FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
863 Reviews
5
68% (587)
4
16% (137)
3
6% (48)
2
4% (36)
1
6% (55)
84% Recommend this product (724 of 863 responses)
By JulieK
Groton, CT, United States
Great Stroller! Needs just a few small tweaks.
June 5, 2015
I really love this stroller for my girls. Its a smooth ride and the frame is really durable. I love the configurations it offers however, I wish there was an upper adapter similar to the Uppa Baby Vista where you could increase the height of the top seat. I hate that you cannot use the recline feature if the bottom seat is facing outward which my older child prefers to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dudeurm97
Canton, MI, United States
Great Stroller....BUT
June 3, 2015
So we have our second child and order up the worlds best and most expensive stroller. Did they make this thing out of space age technology? Anyway, wife says get it so I did. So far the connector for the infant car seat does not fit. Graco Snug Ride. We have made three attempts to get the correct part and the car seat jumps around like a new years eve party.....wife isn't having that. SO as we look to find another car seat that will fit THIS stroller it boggles my mind that the worlds best two seater stroller doesn't have adaptors for every car seat on earth...or at least the main stream car seats!! I don't mind spending money when it comes to my two princess daughters but I regret this purchase cause in the long run it will be a 1200 $$ stroller once I buy a new car seat and bases! Crazy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackeline
Minas gerais Brasil
Really Good !
May 29, 2015
Perfect stroller. O love it !
By Karla c.
Mesquite, tx
LOVE IT!
May 29, 2015
I absolutely love this stroller! It's so easy to assemble and use. The stroller is so easy to maneuver. The break is on the side which is convenient rather than it being on the bottom. I can fold it easily but it's not as light as I thought it would be. It's so easy to change the seat to facing the crowd to me. I love being able to pull the handle longer especially if my boyfriend is 6'2. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. I just wish it would have came with a cup holder or something rather than me buying it separately.
ProsEasy to assemble, chic, easy to fold, comfortable for the babies, easy to maneuver and lots of space to grow.
ConsNot lightweight No cup holder
Best UsesTraveling Park
By Taina
Hoboken, NJ
great purchase
May 23, 2015
Delivery was fast, it was exactly what I ordered, its a love shade of dark gray. The stroller is amazing glides beautifully baby is super comfortable in it. Great price.
By Kris C.
Garden Grove, CA
Great Deal and Great Service
May 21, 2015
My sister had this stroller on her registry at a local, high-end baby store, which was selling it for 100 dollars more. Luckily, I was able to find it at Albee on sale with and free shipping and no tax. The product was as described and arrived quickly.
Prosa lot of useful accessories
Cons none for now
Best Usesbaby mover
By Ale
Tustin, ca
Great stroller
May 21, 2015
I love it!
By Ashleigh
Shawnee, OK
Awesome stroller
May 20, 2015
I love this stroller. It was relatively easy to put together. It is somewhat large especially with the second seat but it can hold two kids with plenty of space with the second seat. My son loves it. He can climb up in it himself. The sun shade really can cover any angle which I love. I really like that it can go over most terrains with ease and it can still manuever well for shopping unlike most jogging strollers. Everything is adjustable too, the parent handle, the seat angle, the length and angle of the foot rest, the sun shade, the straps, the orientation of the seat... This is a very high quality stroller.
ProsVery high quality, easy to adjust, easy to manuever. Nice to be able to switch from single to double then back to single, or make a stroller system or sit and stand. This stroller really offers it all.
ConsDoes not come with a parent console, have to buy that extra unfortunately. A little heavy.
Best Useszoo, walks in the neighborhood, shopping
By Stessierart
Qu√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after year and today, my wheel broked. Can't walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, I'm from Qubec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Qu√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after √∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬† year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Qu√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©bec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Qu√∆’√‚¬©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after √∆’√‚¬† year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Qu√∆’√‚¬©bec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Qu√¬©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after √¬† year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Qu√¬©bec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Québec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after à year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Québec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martha
Seattle, WA
Perfect for our twins
May 18, 2015
We have used this stroller for about eight months now, and I couldn't love it more. It is so perfect for our family (we have twins). It has allowed me to get out of the house more by myself and is so easy to use. It shouldn't be used as jogging stroller, since it is quite heavy. It is perfect for shopping trips, walks around the neighborhood, and quickly getting in and out of the car. With the car seat adapters we can run into a store for an item or two and get back out, without anyone waking up!
Best UsesTwins
By Michelle
Carol Stream, IL
Love it!
May 18, 2015
We just started our family so I wanted a stroller with 2nd seat options. I don't like the ones that basically have your kid sitting in the basket under the other kid. This one is so smooth, great with the different seating options and will be perfect when #2 comes along. It's not light but most quality things that need strength aren't so I'm not complaining about that but if you have problems lifting things you will need to put your kid down before you put this in your truck/car. Baby Jogger has great customer service. My son falls asleep every time he's in it.
ProsSo many options and extras for it.
Best UsesDaily walks on pavement and gravel.
By Meme
Williamsburg, Virginia
Meme's Review
May 18, 2015
I purchased the City Select stroller and an additional seat because I needed a way to transport my two grandchildren. I am beyond impressed! Strollers have come a long way from the 80's. This stroller glides and moves with very little effort. It has good storage space for a diaper bag. Can't say enough about the large canopy for each seat which blocks the suns rays and provides a shady place to nap. Even for someone my age (50's), the stroller,extra seat and snack tray were a breeze to put together. I simply love all the various configurations that are possible. I think there are 16. I love that you can adjust the handle to the height that suits you best . The only negative I can find is the weight of this stroller. It is heavy, but since I am in pretty good shape for a Meme, I am able to lift it into the back of my Chevy Equinox. It actually fits in my SUV better than my daughter-in-laws Chicco Keyfit Stroller because the wheels pivot when folded. I have called customer service on two occasions to ask some very general questions. They are informative and awesome to deal with. Yes, it is true that the price of the stroller and all the accessories are a bit pricey. However, I got a deep discount on an older 2013 model. I'm a firm believer that there are three baby items you should never scrimp on...cribs, carseats, and strollers. One final note: I like this brand so much that I am purchasing the Baby Jogger Single City Mini for the days that I only have one child in my care.
Pros16 seat configurations, good quality, moves well, ample storage, great customer service
ConsHeavy
By Lindsay
Maryland
Amazing Stroller!
May 18, 2015
Love this stroller! I love that there is tons of storage and that it glides so eaisly. You barely need to push it and it glides. The big wheels also are great as the stroller can eaisly go over curbs and small bumps with ease.
By Kelley
Alabama
Great stroller
May 15, 2015
The stroller is easy to use and can grow with your family, which is great!
ProsSmooth ride, quality construction, great company, easy to grow with
ConsA bit heavy
Best UsesGrowing families
By betzi_rovira
santiago, chile
baby jogger city select
May 15, 2015
Jogger is fantasticI love this car for my children, happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanisalama
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Broken wheel
May 14, 2015
Hi there, I bought city select pushchair last year for about 500 and i just got the front wheel broken with my two sons in it lucky no one get hurt. apart from this accident the pushchair is very good however, I tried to find a replacement wheel and it is very expensive 50.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanisalama
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Broken wheel
May 14, 2015
Hi there, I bought city select pushchair last year for about √‚€š√‚¬£ 500 and i just got the front wheel broken with my two sons in it lucky no one get hurt. apart from this accident the pushchair is very good however, I tried to find a replacement wheel and it is very expensive √‚€š√‚¬£ 50.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanisalama
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Broken wheel
May 14, 2015
Hi there, I bought city select pushchair last year for about £ 500 and i just got the front wheel broken with my two sons in it lucky no one get hurt. apart from this accident the pushchair is very good however, I tried to find a replacement wheel and it is very expensive £ 50.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinsiesmom
Ramona, CA, United States
Doesn't handle well...
May 11, 2015
I bought this for my twins. I wanted a tandem dbl stroller. I'm very disappointed with its performance. It doesn't take bumps well and I've almost tipped the stroller numerous times from hitting a small divit in the sidewalk or small level change. Not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
South Carolina
So happy!
May 5, 2015
The price was the best we could find....the shipping was quick! BUT most importantly, both of our children fit so well in this with the 2nd seat! We love how the seats reclines for the baby....and the visor moves to a higher setting for our tall toddler....it is heavier than our city mini....but it wasn't marketed as being light ;-) we would have kept out city mini forever if it continued to fit our family. So I'd highly recommend either the baby jogger city select or mini. Removing and switching around the seats is beyond easy!!!!!
By Kristin
Florida
Perfect!
May 4, 2015
I researched a lot of different strollers and this one by far is the best. It goes from infant to toddler, and converts for a growing family. I love the way you can move the seats facing forward, and backwards. I would buy this stroller again if I were given the choice.
By Rosanna
Visalia, CA
Baby Jogger City Select
May 2, 2015
Great stroller. A bit on the heavy side but worth it especially since my 2 year old who is rather hyper prefers to ride in it than run a muck which I am very greatful for.
By Mamabear
Canada
Great To Switch from Single to Double
May 2, 2015
I have the brand new City Select 2014 with the black frame. It is a beautiful, well made stroller. I particularly love how the seats come on and off to switch from single to double, and how Baby can face Mommy in the stroller. The hoods are fantastic and the basket is so large, groceries can even fit. However, there are a few things about this stroller I did not know before I bought it. It does not handle curbs, not even small curbs in doubles mode. It cannot handle snow at all. It does not turn in doubles mode without effort! It is hard to push with two kids, which is the reason for buying the stroller in the first place because you have more than one kid. If you are an outdoorsy person or walk everywhere all year round with your stroller then perhaps this isn't the stroller for you. If you take this stroller to malls or places it will fit better than a side by side, for certain. It is also very easy to take apart and fold. So more positives than negatives. The one thing that sticks out to me most is why not have the 12" wheels in the front too? Then it would be the perfect stroller. I am sure Baby Jogger is probably hearing about the maneuverability issues with the double mode of this stroller. Trust me, no one is buying this as a single. It is a LARGE single! Very nice stroller feels safe and well made. Just need to get rid of the tiny tires in front and it would be perfect!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hawt_Momma
Philadelphia, PA, United States
BEST STROLLER EVER PURCHASED!!!
May 1, 2015
I have owned the Contours Double, and the Eddie Bauer Double. A few singles as well. NONE compare to this stroller. It is by far the best investment piece you can buy. Whether you plan on growing your family or not (Always plan for the unexpected). This stroller will save you time, money, and your sanity. To find a stroller that can be used as a Single, look like a Single, but yet has the ability to then transform is a blessing. I have two sets of children that are really close in age. With my 4, and 5 year old I had the two tandem strollers mentioned above. The Contours was so bulky, hard to maneuver due to its length , and just a pain but I wanted the multiple seatung configuration. The Eddie was light, shorter, and easy to fold. However, if for some reason I was only transporting one child I was still pushing, folding, and unfolding a double stroller throughout the day...which then leads to buying singles. SAVE yourself from that headache....watch the video's, read the reviews, and order this stroller for you Child or Children. I am so very happy I did and every person I'd seen with it I'd get their opinion on it and the ALL recommended it. It's the best thing for babies on the market hands down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alie
sac
great stroller
April 30, 2015
love, love, love it. highly recommend this stroller!!!!!
By Emmers
Dallas. TX
Great so far!
April 30, 2015
We haven't had the baby yet to try out with her, but I can say it was easy to assemble to is a very smooth ride! Also easy to fold down and out!
By mommyofmany
thomaston, GA
great stroller with room to grow
April 29, 2015
We have owned our City Select for three years now and we still love it! Adjustable handle, parent facing seat, multi level seating, large forever air tires mean you get a smooth ride and never a flat tire, HUGE basket has carried a large diaper bag, large quilt, and even six camp chairs all at once!, seat cover snaps off for easy machine washing, huge canopy protects from sun, and the break is a simple flip of the wrist on the side of the handle bar. The main feature of this wonderful stroller is that when you are ready, you can add a second seat and make it a double with BOTH children in a nice and safe viewing area (nobody has to ride in the basket area with only a view of the other riders booty and little hands close to the wheels OUCH!) other items you can buy separate include the bassinet or wheel board for an older child to stand on a skateboard type board that connects to the back of the wheel axel to carry up to THREE children at once! It also fits nice in the back of the Ford Expedition with 3rd row seat up.
Prosheavy duty, holds up well, can be used for one or up to three children, both seats up top in a safe location, folds thin and fits behind 3rd row seating great
Consheavy, does not fold with second seat attached
Best Usesshopping, carry up to three children at once
By katie1987
St. Thomas, ON
Must have
April 29, 2015
Versatile grows to two children (either two full size seats, or one full and one infant carrier) infant carrier can be pretty much any brand with the adapters (peg perego/graco larger adapter for about $80, or britax adapter for $30)-- the britax is more conveinent for folding up light and folds to easily fit in vehicle variety of colours
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbult
Chicago, IL, United States
Creme de la creme
April 29, 2015
I live in the city and I've got 3 kids that are 2 years apart. This stroller makes it look easy to get to/from the park and around the neighborhood. It drives like a dream and looks great too. On the con side it's heavy, but do we really expect a stroller that can accommodate several kids to be super light? Heavier kids in the back make it easier to glide and steer. It also has a big footprint. It folds up surprisingly small for such a beast, but it's till quite heavy and bulky so if you are looking for a quick and easy stroller to store in the trunk this may not be the answer. It's also stupid expensive. Sorry Baby Jogger but really you can't throw in a cup holder or child tray with your $500 base price? If you're looking for ease of use, and something that can change combinations as quickly as your children's attitudes, look no further.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YOON
Seoul, Korea
Wow goods
April 24, 2015
I think this model is luxury.Handling is so perfect and moving is so easy.this is so covenient.
By Rina
Pittsburgh, PA
So easy to handle
April 23, 2015
This is so easy to handle. Not to mention I was able to assemble in 10 minutes, on my way out of the house to an appointment! My 4yo wants to sit in it and my 2yo loves it. I'm due for #3 at the end of the month and plan on acquiring an additional seat for baby in the future (I have convertible, the Chicco Nextfit, so I don't plan on using an infant seat. I only wanted to get one car seat.) when they will fit. Any of my friends who try it, love it!
ProsEasy handling, attractive,
By steph86xo
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great stroller!!
April 21, 2015
Great looking strong smooth stroller. I absolutely love the black frame, it's different and cool looking. Great buy!!
ProsEasy to assemble, great color(sand), big under basket
ConsShould come with tray and cup holder. Those are sold separately
By AE
ca
well worth it
April 6, 2015
Looks great, rides super smooth my baby loves it
By William
seattle, WA
Unsure
April 3, 2015
It is a very comfortable stroller, my child takes naps in this stroller still, I have in the house and this is where she takes her naps, very comfortable. Downside it is really heavy, understandable since it has the capacity of carrying two children at once. My frame failed at folding, so I had to contact customer service and they shipped a new frame...I'm not sure how long will this one last, and it that case it defeats my intention of only buying one stroller. I'm not convinced about this stroller, I think I would go with the upbaby stroller instead, although that one is so much more expensive
By DCKtwins
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Long lasting, durable, great customer service!
March 31, 2015
4 1/2 years ago I did a lot of research on strollers before purchasing the City Select double stroller for my soon to be born twins. They are now just over 4 and I just had my first issue with the stroller (and believe me, we beat it up!). To this day, it still works as it did the first day we used it and I love the massive amount of storage room in the bottom. The brakes just went and I was able to quickly purchase a replacement part through extremely friendly and helpful customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Concerned D.
Temple City, CA
Adapter for Britax B-safe 35 availability?????
March 31, 2015
After weeks of research I purchased a city select for my twin girls. This is one of the best strollers to have as far as carrying two infants. But I recently purchased the new Britax B-safe 35 infant chairs and to my surprise the adapter was not snug. The current adapter is for the older model which is now obsolete and the new one wiggles a lot in my opinion. The seat still clicks into place so i know the infant chairs won't fall out but the 2 to 3 inches of wiggling is unnerving. I have called multiple times to see when the adapter for the newer Britax model will be release but no solid answer. Sometime in the spring and I can't seem to find any updates in the website about the future release date. Can any from Baby Jogger clarify the estimated release date for a newer model of the adapter for Britax infant seats?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robz
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Buyer beware - front tires wobble
March 31, 2015
If using the stroller for twins, beware. The front tires on us began to wobble - or "speed warp" - i.e. they began shaking incessantly while rolling on the surface, dramatically slowing down the stroller, to the point that we could only use the stroller if we walked at a slow pace. That, unfortunately, makes the product completely defective and unusable for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By edith
United States
great buying experience
March 25, 2015
Easy to order, received item fast. Easy to assemble
ProsStirdy and manageable
By sophiefromcanada
Canada
PERFECT! except for one thing...
March 20, 2015
I bought this stroller back in 2011. Its been amazing! took me through two babies, trips, long strolls to calm screaming babies! the customer service team is beyond amazing. Had a problem with a faulty wheel and within 48 hrs a new wheel was on my doorstep. The only reason that im rating this product a 4 and not a five is the fabic. Mine has faded so much (even after a yr)! I can totally understand if it was left outside or left in the car but mine was never and its still faded- so my black looks more of a dark brown :( hopefully the newer models have a different fabric!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cissy
vancouver,BC
awsome pram
March 19, 2015
Things i love are:huge wheels,huge basket,super easy to fold,adjustable seats...... I love my baby jogger city select,my baby too.
By EMEJ
Buffalo, NY, United States
Look no further!
March 18, 2015
I have been using the City Select with my twins, and it has met and exceeded all of our expectations! Easy to use, and maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatyana
Florida
Baby Jogger City Select
March 16, 2015
Shipping was fast. Everything went great. Love the stroller.
By kanadka23
Toronto, ON, Canada
the best one
March 12, 2015
i have twins and this stroller is the best ever...... love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amandaisabel
VA, United States
Incredible product!
March 11, 2015
We have had our city select for a while now, I love the big basket, the ease of folding and putting away. It's a little on the heavy side, but with a stroller that turns into a double, you can't get everything you want. It really truly is worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momm
Undisclosed
great stroller
March 4, 2015
We have used this stroller for 4 years with our now 4 year old and then added the 2nd seat 2years ago for our 2 year old. I actually do run with it and it handles very well. It is a bit bulky for travel/folding but any double stroller would be. The basket is huge and can hold a ton of stuff. This has been a big plus for us. I would recommend this to anyone as a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By virginia s.
santa monica, ca
virginia sanchez
March 1, 2015
It's amazing!!! I love this stroller it works great with all my kids, and I Compliments all the time.
By Alan
Surrey, BC, Canada
Not that great, heavy
February 14, 2015
Bought it as we have a 2 year old and a new born. Our 2 year old almost hits his head on the canopy so he's pretty much out grown it. Its a heavy duty stroller and difficult to fold and get in your car for the average person as it is heavy. But is does drive like a dream, smooth and sturdy. We've sold ours and are going back to the city mini.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
El Cajon, CA
best convertible stroller
February 10, 2015
I buy strollers, like most women buy handbags or shoes. This has to be my favorite stroller, by far. You get the most for your money and its super pretty too. I love that it has grown with my family and that its lightweight and super easy to push around. I have had "lightweight" strollers that are not easy to control - not like the city select.
Proscolor options seat configuration options when used as a double ease of use lightweight easy to fold
By Dora
Brownsville, TX
Love this stroller !
February 8, 2015
The stroller is absolutely awesome !!! The ride is smooth the color is so vibrant and matched our maxi cosi perfectly (red).
ProsVersatile
By Brianna
United States
Love this!
February 8, 2015
This stroller is everything I was hoping for. Pushes with ease and I love the different options!
By Jean
WA
Baby jogger city select stroller
February 7, 2015
Love the design,easy to maneuver, easy to use
By Esli_dear
San Diego, CA, United States
Awesome in every way but...
January 29, 2015
This thing is smooth and turns on a dime; it's easy to push and turn, even with one hand. It's easy to clean. Love that I can dissemble to put in car, or leave together. The bassinet kit was perfect for our newborn and walks. The 'but' comes with that darn front wheel! I have a few friends who have had the same problem. My was brand new when this problem occurred, so a little lame considering we didn't skimp when purchasing this item. I have a running stroller for running and walking etc. So the fact that this happens when just running errands or at the zoo etc. is annoying. It's pretty embarrassing when a friend offers to push and you have to say, "Oh here, just life up the handle and bang down on the pavement," or have to jerk the whole stroller back and forth when your kiddo is sleeping! Other than that love this thing, but wish baby jogger would address the fact that mine is certainly not an anomaly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolyn G.
Brick, NJ
Love Love Love this Stroller!
January 28, 2015
I absolutely LOVE this stroller! Went from the city mini to this one because we are expecting our 2nd baby and this stroller is better than expected. Super easy to assemble and it arrived in about 3 days which I was really excited about! Tracking information was sent to my email immediately after it shipped. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
ProsReally easy to put together, can be use so many different ways and lightweight! Seat reclines for a toddler so if they are sleeping it's perfect
ConsIf your child is tall the sun shade may bother them when is all the way back. If it's not on there than its not an issue m
Best UsesMail, shopping, etc.
By Orly E.
urbana, illinois
Great stroller. Very stable but little heavy
January 25, 2015
Great stroller. Very stable but little heavy
By Nicole
California
Top of the line stroller!!
January 21, 2015
This stroller is well made. The tires make for a smooth ride and the basket is huge. The multi-position seat is roomy and like always with Baby Jogger, the canopy has great coverage. The only con is the weight of the stroller... It's heavy... But sturdy
By Jennifer
Canada, but I had it shipped in the US
Great deal, great stroller
January 21, 2015
First time parents do I went by recommendation for this stroller. The older models were on sale so a went for it. Not only did I get a great deal but the stroller was easy to put together, folds flat, well made, and stylish. Also it was quick shipped with no problem.
By C A.
New Jersey
Best stroller
January 19, 2015
Bought this stroller to use as a double with a 2 yr old and a new born and I love love love it!
By Megan
Langley British Columbia Canada
Great stroller
January 17, 2015
Great stroller, so many options for double seating! Very light weight and maneuverable.
ConsNo hand brake only a park brake type thing.
By Babemom
Chicago, IL, United States
Needs some adjusting but very easy to use
January 15, 2015
I've had my stroller now through 2 pregancies. I've used it as a single then and now as a double. What I noticed when I tried to put both kids in face each other they were fighting about whose legs were going where. My oldest is now 3 and my youngest is a little over 1.5 my 3 yr old is 40lbs and over 41inches tall. He looks gigantic in it. I absolutely love this stroller. But the reason I gave it a 4 instead of a five is the lack of leg room when both kids are facing one another or and again when one of them is napping and trying to tilt them back if the other one is sitting behind them. There is no room for that. When I used it with my infant carrier on top and my oldest before he was 2. He couldn't lay back because it was smack up against the seat. Wish the tires locked when in lock position and that it wasn't so heavy oh one more thing u can't stand it upright when in lock mode again. But I do love the ease of the stroller and the large roomy basket on the bottom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy 3.
MASS
Perfect
January 14, 2015
Great stroller! Expensive but worth it!
By Isabella C.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Broken wheels
January 14, 2015
When I had my first baby I bought a Baby Jogger Sumitt which I absolutelly love so when I had my second baby (shortly after) I though the city select double was definatelly the way to go. As soon as I got the stroller I realized that it did not have the same maneuverability which I must say was expected because of the weight of the stroller and the babies. However despite the fact that the stroller was quite heavy to move around I was still happy enought that I was able to carry both of babies at the same time. However, yesterday when I was coming home with my kids from daycare the from wheel of the stroller simply broke. One the wheen broke the stroller tipped and it was very difficult to hold it steadly and even more difficult to take my kids from the stroller. I actually had to ask help to a stranger that was passing by and them had to walk both of my kids plus the stroller home (which was not a very easy task).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mar1
Ireland
impossible to get parts
January 6, 2015
Loved the city select but cannot get a new chassis since it broke
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PAMELA
Aguascalientes, Mx
BEST STROLLER EVER
January 5, 2015
I LIKE SO MUCH THIS STROLLER BECAUSE Y SO EASY TO USE AND MY BABY IS SO CONFORTABLE IN IT. I COMPARE WITH OTHER STROLLERS AND THE COST VS BENEFIT IS SOOO GOOD BECAUSE IS NOT EXPENSIVE AND YOU HAVE MANY BENEFITS WITH IT. AND YOU CAN DO IT DOUBLE WHEN YOU HAVE ANOTHER BABY.
By Brittany
California
Great buy
January 5, 2015
I love my city select stroller! It rides so smooth & is so easy to operate. I am currently using it with a maxi cosci infant car seat & I love how high it sits up. I love this stroller even more because I got if for a great price on this site!!
ProsGreat movement, very agile, smooth ride for baby. Great, durable quality tires. Very easy to break down & set up. Easy access break on the handle.
By natalie
Springfield,Or
Great idea in theory less so in Application
January 3, 2015
We bought this stroller when the other one was damaged in an accident. Thought the idea of having two seats on a single stroller frame was awsome, especially since it can still be used as a single without the second seat. But in reality it is not comfortable for two children to ride either facing each other or with both facing forwards. The only way it can work as a double for us is if the baby is in the top position in his infant seat and my niece rides in the front positon facing forwards. There is no way both children fit compfortably in the regualr seats.The kids are much happier in the bob stroller
Prosgreat concept lightweight design easy fold
ConsPrice Lack of excesories realistic seating options or lack there of
Best UsesIntant and toddler
By Mary
Ontario
Nice stroller! Costly add ons.
January 2, 2015
Received ready to pop open. Feelssturdy. Easy to push even over some snow and on an unpaved road. I'm using it for a two year old and two month old. My toddler really likes it! She didn't like riding low in the Chariot. I appreciate being able to very easily turn her seat around so that the wind isn't in her face. I also like the recline on the seat. The infant car seat is nice and high which I love because babies do so much better when they're up close to make eye contact and coo back and forth with the pusher. What I dislike about this stroller is buying all the extra pieces. So far I've bought the car seat adapter, second seat pegs and the glider board. It makes it a very expensive piece. I wouldlike the second seat kit, but hope to come across a sale. And though the tray seems handy, I can't see myself buying it.I must say I'm really enjoung pushing the kids around in it!
By David C.
United States
so happy
January 2, 2015
This was my first purchase from albeebaby but definitely not my last. The ease and efficiency of the site is unparalleled. This stroller is great very easy to maneuver and so many configurations.
By Irina
Sherman oaks, ca
Our son is so comfortable in it
January 1, 2015
I know it says to use only after 6 months but our son is 20 pounds and 27 inches so I used it at 4 1/2 months. The basket underneath is HUGE, love this. very smooth ride, canopy covers the sun and he takes great long naps in it during walks.
ConsA little big but not unmanageable
By Jen
Salt Lake City
Best purchase ever!
December 27, 2014
I bought this stroller to carry my two children (21 months, 4 years old) around Disneyland. It did not disappoint. The many different position options have come in handy for the many needs of my children. This is the only stroller you will ever need. I wish I had found this before the other two I bought before this one. It is worth it's weight in gold! Easy to maneuver, quickly folds up, very sturdy, huge storage space, great locking mechanism- done with your right hand instead of your foot.
By breckj7
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
amazing stroller!
December 17, 2014
I bought this about 6 months ago... best baby item I have ever purchased. very well made, and easy to travel with. I fly once a month and this makes it super easy to take my baby. folds up very nicely. just bought the second seat and bassinet attachment for my next babe and very happy with how everything fits on the stroller. I would definitely recommend this stroller to everyone that has a child!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanane
Raleigh NC
Highly Versatile Stroller
December 14, 2014
The stroller arrived in 3 days after ordering in perfect condition. The nice thing about the Onyx color stroller is it comes with the aluminum frame that not only gives a break in the color but adds to the over all look. This stroller has multiple seating options as well as being able to use as a double stroller without taking much space in the car. The wheels are nice looking and make the stroller easy to push. This the best stroller on the market.
ProsMultiple seating arrangements.
ConsDid not come with storage bag which would be nice for air travel.
By Masonc1
Undisclosed
Amazing Stroller!
December 12, 2014
I bought this stroller before my daughter was born, but returned it because it was a little pricey. It was such a bad mistake. I now have #2 on the way and need this stroller and wish more than anything I had it. It is so versatile, allowing you to change the seats to whatever configuration you want. It's lightweight and heavy duty at the same time. AMAZING and worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama M.
Belmont Shore, CA
Walking in a baby wonderland!
November 28, 2014
After extensive research, I chose the City Select for our family, knowing that we would be likely trying for another baby shortly after this one was born. I HATE giant double strollers, and in this neighborhood, they're nearly impossible to use. This one great to grow into. We use this stroller daily, and babycakes loves it. There's nothing that gets her quite so calmed down, and she's never fussed when getting strapped in, which says a lot, because she does not like to be confined. It's a smooth ride, we live in a neighborhood that has lots of curbs and uneven pavement and sidewalks, and have never had a problem. The different heights and reclines are nice, and the large shade is wonderful. However, I think that my one complaint would be that when you want to pull the shade all the way down, you get the scratchy sound of velcro, which I think I'll solve with sticking some velcro piece between so that will eliminate. Babycakes sleeps soundly in her stroller. I couldn't be happier with Baby Jogger, and am excited to order the Vue next for our travel needs. We have flown with the City Select, and it's not difficult, but with an older child as well, having a lighter, easier option to deal with is a smart plan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
hagerstown md
Versatile and wonderful
November 20, 2014
we bought this stroller for our 12 month and newborn and couldn't be happier with it. It's easy to push and fold and fits through all standard doors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa
Coldbrook, Nova Scotia, Canada
Best choice for twins
November 12, 2014
We bought our stroller three years ago and it has been used to the point where most strollers would begin to come apart. Not this one, it's good to go and it will indeed go as my son has just announced that they will be having twins. I'm sure that it will outlast their use as well. Best constructed stroller I have ever seen or used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlin
Oregon
Best Stroller I have ever owned
November 10, 2014
I am on baby number three and needed a stroller that easily converted from a single to a double and back. The different configurations are amazing on this stroller and all my kids love riding in it. I have owned 4 other brands and can say this stroller is absolutely the best one. You truly get what you pay for, even though it is spendy, it is without a doubt worth it. High quality materials, VERY light and easy to push, large storage basket and great color options all make this a win. My infant goes in her carrier, while my 19-month-old sits in a seat. My 5 year old rides on the glider board when we use it and all three are as happy as can be. Most importantly, I am not chasing any kids all over the place or struggling to carry one. Don't hesitate on purchasing this!
ProsVariety of different positions for one or two children. Extremely lightweight for the large size, very high quality material.
ConsNone
Best UsesMultiple young children
By Vladimir
Lynden, WA
Baby Jogger City Select Single
November 7, 2014
Beautiful color, very sturdy stroller. After looking at numerous strollers, this one had the best quality and features.
By FawnsMom
Boston, MA, United States
Love it!!
November 7, 2014
We have the 2013 model in black frame/black fabric. There must have been some serious manufacturing defects because our first set of front wheels shook uncontrollably making the stroller unusable and the hand break broke with very few miles on the stroller. That being said, baby jogger customer service replaced the parts in a very timely fashion. The new front wheels looked slightly different then the original ones, and have worked perfectly from day one. The new break kit they sent was in the wrong frame color so I called back and they are shipping the correct one right away. Though this is a tandem double stroller, we have only used as a single, with and to use as a double as the family expands. We used the bassinet when our daughter was an infant and now use the regular seat. I love that she can face us or face out. The umbrella has good coverage from the sun. The under basket holds a TON of stuff. We also have the cooler bag which is awesome and the parent consol which is entirely necessary and should come with the stroller. The stroller is very sturdy And my daughter always seems comfortable. Will update when we have our new breaks and whenever we upgrade it into a double!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynsey
AZ
We love our city select stroller!
October 30, 2014
This has been a great purchase for our first stroller. The ability to use it as a single stroller/travel system as well as a double in the future makes it worth the money! Maneuvers great and has many adjustment options.
By tynkerbelll
BC, Canada
City Select
October 30, 2014
My husband and I tested out a bunch of strollers looking for "the one." We loved so many features that the City Select had to offer, including the option of adding the second seat for future baby #2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salina
Edmonton, Cananda
Great buy!
October 30, 2014
I wish I had been more knowledgeable on strollers with my first child and I would have started out with this stroller. It's perfect for switching back and forth between a single and a double. It is easy to maneuver through stores, doorways, and elevators. I can do everyday errands, go for walks and run with it. Although it is a heavy push when running with two kids in it. We also have the glider board attachment which I LOVE for my 3 yr old. The biggest con of this stroller is that it doesn't come with any extras. You have to buy ALL of the accessories and it gets pricey on top of what you are paying for the stroller, however with that said, if you can buy it with your first child and upgrade when your second comes along it is well worth the money. All in all I absolutely LOVE this stroller and recommend it to any moms out there. It will be the only stroller you will need :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magz
Grande Cache, AB, Canada
Love my select!!
October 28, 2014
The only thing I would change is make the front wheels as big as the back, because the weight of a child in the front seat makes it hard to go over a bump. Otherwise I love my city select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen M.
United States
Beautiful Stroller
October 24, 2014
Our City Select arrived sooner than expected, which was exciting. It is a beautiful, well-made stroller. We are currently using the City Mini, which we love, and waiting for our second baby to arrive so we can use the City Select with the second seat. We haven't actually used it yet!
By celes3
Laie, HI, United States
Great quality
October 12, 2014
I was looking for the perfect stroller to use as single and as double too, and after to many research I decided to get this one and honestly is the best stroller ever, the frame is extremely strong and stable, I love the seats you can recline almost 180 degrees, I love all the configurations and how easy is to fold it. My only concern about is probably the weight and maybe it's not and easy stroller to travel. The rest great stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By johnmac11
Springfield, VA, United States
Everything but the handlebars
October 11, 2014
It's been over a year and a half since we started using our city select and it's been a fantastic stroller. All it takes it having to use a cheapo umbrella stroller for a while on holiday to reaffirm how great it is. That said, I had to make an improvement on it as soon as I brought it home. The rubber grip on the handlebar is so yucky feeling that I almost didn't buy it, but a quick trip to the bicycle shop for handlebar tape fixed that. It's solid, not exactly compact in the car, but it folds quickly and did I mention it's solid. And now it has a great genuine imitation leather wrapped handlebar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jshep
Ontario, Canada
Brands in motion does not stand behind babyjogger
October 10, 2014
Just purchased my stroller at the end of May of this year and so far I've had the front wheels replaced two weeks after purchasing from a wobble and just recently I've been having a lot of creaking coming from my stroller so brands in motion charged me $16.95 to have one wheel shipped the new wheel is again wobbly and has not fixed the creaking noise they have now told me there is nothing further that they can do regarding this issue to review the manual for maintenance. $600 creaking stroller I'm stuck with after 4 and half months of using..great product..thanks Brand in motion for your horrible customer service
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jshep
Ontario, Canada
Brands in motion does not stand behind babyjogger
October 10, 2014
Just purchased my stroller at the end of May of this year and so far I've had the front wheels replaced two weeks after purchasing from a wobble and just recently I've been having a lot of creaking coming from my stroller so brands in motion charged me $16.95 to have one wheel shipped the new wheel is again wobbly and has not fixed the creaking noise they have now told me there is nothing further that they can do regarding this issue to review the manual for maintenance. $600 creaking stroller Im stuck with after 4 and half months of using..great product..thanks Brand in motion for your horrible customer service
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CLloyd
Provo, UT
Worth the investment
October 2, 2014
I wish I knew about this stroller with my first child. I love everything about this stroller. When folded it fits in my Honda Civic with room to spare and folds super easy. I debated on this stroller vs phil and teds navigator. This one won me over because 1) I still have a ton of storage underneath in the compartment for a lot 2) the tires are awesome and I never have to fill with air 3) both seats are full sized seats 4) the brake is very easy to use 5) folding it is simple. I worried that the stroller would be longer, but I compared it to the navigator in a store and they are the same with second seats. This stroller is well worth the money!
ProsEasy to use and fold Simple to put together Compact
ConsCar seat adapter is expensive
Best UsesDouble stroller
By HappyMommy
United States
LOVE our new stroller!
September 24, 2014
Fast shipping and a great stroller! We ordered a silver one and it's beautiful even in person :)
By Nate
Richmond, Texas
the best stroller ever
September 23, 2014
This stroller was recommended by my sister in law,she has the 2013 version of it.So I tried to use it when she came over for baby shower.She has shown all the features and I like it a lot.I bought the teal color baby jogger which is very good color for baby boy.The baby didn't come yet, but I am so excited to use this wonderful stroller.
ProsVery good wheels.Albee baby gave me 50 dollar value gift card which is good.
ConsBaby jogger city select is very expensive.You have to buy additional parts like universal parent console and tray and car seat adapter (around 100 dollars more) at least.
Best UsesThe best for multiple kids
By Christina
Florida
love
September 18, 2014
WE LOVE this stroller. Received it quickly and it's in perfect condition!
By Jenn82
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Almost the perfect stroller!
September 14, 2014
I absolutely love my stroller...especially since I have two children now and can configure the seats in so many different ways. It is somewhat heavy but I think this makes the stroller more durable. I think the closing/opening of the stroller could be made easier, maybe a push with your foot to open/close for a future model. That is probably the only two things this stroller could improve on but durability, ease of pushing, seat options and colour selections are amazing. There is great storage underneath even with both seats put in. The handle is nice an padded as well so your hands aren't sore for pushing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lcrane
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Easy Close and open!
September 14, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase of the elite. The one handed close feature was what sold me and I have not been disappointed. Great maneuverability and I love the big canopy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodi S.
Mesa, AZ
Love this Stroller!
September 13, 2014
I love this stroller! I researched like crazy for a stroller that would meet all of our needs. I wanted a stroller that would grow with our family, allow our baby to recline all the way back, had a large storage area, and had a large canopy. My husband is tall and we love that we can adjust the handle of the stroller to fit his height. This was so simple to put together, and I love the fact that it will grow with our family!
ProsIt is easy to drive, reclines all the way, has many different seating configurations!
ConsThe accessories have to be bought separately and it's already expensive.
Best UsesIt grows with us and has a large storage basket on bottom.
By marts
Lac-M√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©gantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in Qubec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marts
Lac-M√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©gantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in Qu√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©bec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 9
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.