FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
863 Reviews
5
68% (587)
4
16% (137)
3
6% (48)
2
4% (36)
1
6% (55)
84% Recommend this product (724 of 863 responses)
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ��
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ❤️
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! â¡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best â¡â¡â¡â¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love â¤ï¸
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET!
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheperoo
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Great Stroller, almost perfect
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller six months ago. It was exactly what I needed. I had a different double that was really hard to fit in my trunk and hard to maneuver, while this one is easy to take anywhere and is so easy to steer, even one handed. This stroller is great for my 3 year old (she rides on the glider board) and 1 year old. I'm pregnant with my 3rd, so I will be buying a second seat soon. I am thankful this stroller grows with me. My main complaint is that I wish the extendable handle bar extended out just a little farther. I'm really tall and when my daughter is riding the glider board I feel like I have to take slightly shorter steps. Also, I feel like the price is higher than it needs to be and these hardly ever go on sale. I've been trying to find a good deal on a second for a while and it's really hard for me to want to pay $160 to add another seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura580
Stony Brook, NY, United States
Love how it moves w family
March 15, 2016
Used this when we had only one w a car seat adaptor and bassinet option. Then went to seat. When our family expanded, all little ones could fit on and now that our 5 year old can barely fit in seat, she loves the glider board!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJules
California
We love this stroller
March 15, 2016
We bought this less than a year ago when we found out we were pregnant with our 2nd baby. Wiser now than our previous green first time parents selves, we know that we would need versatility in a stroller if we should hope to succeed in any proposed venture out to the world with two littles in tow. We were very reluctant to buy a city select because, let's be real, it's very expensive. But dozens of hours of research and test drives later, we kept coming back to it. If you are on the fence about this, just close your eyes and try to be brave and trust me a bit on this when I say this will be one of the best investments you can make for a growing family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg1379
El Centro, CA, United States
A great investment!
March 15, 2016
I've been looking at this stroller since I found out I was pregnant with my 2nd but never thought my hubby would let me get it cause of the price. After months of begging he finally gave in and let me get it! It has been the greatest baby product I've owned.... I regret not getting it with my first. I love how versatile it is. I get compliments wherever I go!!!! I reccomend this stroller to all my friends who are becoming moms to get this and never have to buy another stroller again. I got the color teal because I have two boys but I know if I were to have a girl teal would look super cute too! I love baby jogger products and will never buy a stroller from any other baby brand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beccafly08
Beaumont, TX, United States
Very Versatile
March 15, 2016
We purchased this just before the birth of our second child. When looking at all of the options for double strollers, this one seemed to offer the best of anything available. It has not let us down! Though it can be slightly cumbersome for a petite person to load and unload into the vehicle, it rolls and steers like a dream. We love that we can quickly and easily position two seats in various configurations to fit what we are doing at that time. It also has one of the largest storage baskets underneath that we saw on any other brand on the market. I could easily fit a jumbo sized diaper bag stuffed for a full day out, plus a camera bag, lunch bag and a few other miscellaneous items all at one time! There was a slight drawback in trying to access my things with the rear seat facing backwards though. We also found that the car seat attachment could be a little persnickety when trying to put the car seat on and off. But that was for such a short amount of time the stroller is worth it! We will recommend this stroller to anyone who asks what to get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel25
Brick, NJ, United States
What A Versatile Stroller!!
March 15, 2016
There is so many functions to this stroller, I would totally recommend this stroller to anyone with children with an age gap because there is room for an infant seat and a big kid seat, the standing board, or 2 seats.. totally awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie12mom
Oak Hills, CA, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
This stroller is easy to push and a great buy. Would recommend to any new mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittnyR
Palm Coast, FL, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
I have had my Select for several months and I love it. I use it mainly in singles mode, and occasionally in doubles mode when I babysit. My likes on this stroller are the wheels, the adjustable handle, the push is amazing. I feel like it glides(in single mode). My dislikes on this stroller are the fold, it's so large and I wish it was a standing fold. Also the seats are a tad small. It's super long in doubles mode but still very reasonable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzismom
Stockton, CA, United States
Worth the price
March 15, 2016
I watched countless friends buy less expensive strollers and then buy another and another trying to find a stroller they loved. I decided to spend the money in the beginning and get what I would love. I totally LOVE my city select. I decided to also buy the second seat so that when I was with my friends or nephew we could get away with just one stroller. So so very worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma S.
Lombard, IL, United States
Best stroller ever
March 15, 2016
I have had my stroller for a couple years & it's amazing. I have most of the accessories. Cooler, glider board, bassenet, both seats. I have recommended it to everyone looking for a stroller, worth every dollar!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennan1019
New Jersey, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I loveeeeeeee this stroller so much! I have a one year old and it's amazing! I've had it since he was born and I loved attaching the car seat to it and now he's in the seat and loves it!!!! I love that it also turns into a double and will be using this stroller for many years!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephR
California, United States
We love our city select!
March 15, 2016
When I was pregnant with my first I researched strollers that could convert into doubles because we knew we wanted to have 2 close together. We decided on the city select and I'm so glad we did! Pros: it has multiple ways to seat children so if they're feeling friendly they can face each other or if they both need to sleep they can be both facing forward or rear facing. It's simple to put together and the shades are very long to keep the sun out. The tan seat covers are removable and washable and stay cool in the heat. Easier to maneuver than side by side doubles. Cons: you have to buy the accessories separately (we bought the belly bar and car seat adapter) and it is a bit heavy (which is the case with most double strollers). Nothing I can't handle by myself but there you have it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4inIowa
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Wish I would have found with my first!
March 15, 2016
I have owned my city select for 4.5 years now. I wish I would have had it for my first child. It is the most versitile stroller on the market and best quality too. I love that it can be a single or double or in our case, two can ride and one can stand. 3 of my friends have purchased this stroller as well because of myself and husband raving about it. I was stopped in Chicago last summer and a lady pushed it around and was going to order one too. I can say enough good things about the stroller. We are expecting our 4 baby and this will continue to last us through that baby too. I look forward to getting more of their products but haven't had to because of how well this stroller has lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytoc
Michigan
Love at first push
March 15, 2016
I bought the city select stroller after going to the zoo with my travel system stroller. I will never go back. I tell all my friends how awesome it is. Only thing is how heavy it is but the ease of pushing 2 kids, one even being 5...I don't even care about the weight :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
Illinois, United States
Great stroller!!!
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller for my 2,5 y old boy and 4 months daughter!!! <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilo4
Chicago, IL, United States
Love the stroller
March 15, 2016
I have been using the stroller for about 10 months now and I love everything about it. I always have to use it in doubles mode. I have a 3 yr old and a 9month old. I used it will a britax carseat and the adapters are so easy to use! The big basket helps so much when we are out and about. Sure it's a little heavy but it's not a problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWright
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Quality Stroller with a great canopy!
March 15, 2016
We got this stroller in anticipation of having multiple kids. We LOVE its smooth ride, huge canopy and telescoping handle. Excited to see how great it is for two or more kids!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devo
Bronx, NY, United States
Living in a city
March 15, 2016
I have 3 kids before your three year old and nine month old. this is the best ever. It really does grow my family. It's 3 in 1 when I have all three of them had all 3 of my kids. When I have my baby Perfect.. the most important thing I can get in and out of stores and narrow aisles with a double stroller love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachlemley
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Love love love!
March 15, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and we absolutely love it! Our kiddos are 16 months apart and it's been awesome!! Don't know how I would survive shopping trips without it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chudleigh2013
Okotoks, AB, Canada
Very functional
March 15, 2016
Bought this stroller with my first child and was very easy to use. Now have my second child and have added the second seat. I love the different ways you can have the seats and car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz B.
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
5.5 years and still going strong
March 15, 2016
I've had this stroller for 5.5 years and 3 kids later it's still in great shape! I love that I can take one kid out or two without needing two differently strollers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenean
Brantford, ON, Canada
Love!!
March 15, 2016
Used this stroller for 2 years now and I LOVE it! It's so compacts and we love the option of the 2nd seat for when my niece comes over or when it comes time for baby #2 :) Only negative about it is the basket underneath seems to come unhooked from the frame and we have to hook it back on. But the basket is enormous!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo12
Orange County, CA
So versatile!
March 15, 2016
I bought my City Select 4 years ago when I was expecting my second child. I loved that I could use it as a single or double and that I could switch the seats around as needed. Now that my oldest is 5, we use the glider board and one seat for day long trips to the zoo or amusement parks. Another great feature, it handles like a dream with 2 kids and a diaper bag on board. Best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megankey08
Greensboro, NC
Product last!!
March 15, 2016
We have our city select since 2012 and two babies later it still looks great and we love it. Definitely our best baby splurge!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy10071982
Washington, United States
Easy of use and size are fabulous!
March 15, 2016
I bought this for our twins only to discover it had the capacity to also allow our 2 year old to ride on the glider. I love this feature and so does she! Also it is smaller than most double stroller carts. I am really happy we were able to purchase adapters to accomodate our carseats for use from infant all the way up. Thanks for the great product Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KariLL
Houston, TX, United States
Great for two or three!
March 15, 2016
We bought this stroller right before our 2nd arrived and we love using it. We love the ability to connect a car seat with the adapter, ease of configuring different seats, and the overall smooth glide. It is easy to fold (but different than some of the other strollers) and it can be heavy when putting in the car. We still love it. We just got the glider board, but haven't used it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysmom
California, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
Bought this a month ago with the second seat for our 27 month old and newborn. We use it with the Britax Chaperrone carrier (carrier was purchased in 2013). We also use the Britax adaptor for the carrier on the top most seating area. We love it! We looked into another stoller but one of the boys would basically Be sitting under the other and we did not like that. The seat position on the city select arrangement allows us to fit the double stoller is small areas like dr offices where we would not be able to fit many other tandem or side by side strollers. The only wish I would have is for the seats to have a little more head room since my older son is a little taller than others in the same age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magg
Denver, CO, United States
Great stroller!
March 15, 2016
I received my city select as a gift from my baby registry in May 2010 and almost 6 years later using for my second child. Very durable. Easy to maneuver. Easy to fold. My husband took it to wooden trails for walk with kids and it worked just fine. Just love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Care31
Berkeley, CA, United States
Front Row Seat
March 15, 2016
I love having my daughter positioned so close to me as I cross streets and navigate the bumpy sidewalks. The City Select is compact, light and modern. We love it and recommend it all the time to other new parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaBraun
Undisclosed
Best stroller out there!!
March 15, 2016
I have had my City Select since 2013 when my first daughter was born and now I am about to have another daughter and cannot wait to use my stroller with both of them! It suits all my needs and isn't too bulky or hard to open and close. I would recommend this stroller to anyone who is searching for the perfect stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryo
Undisclosed
Love the versatility!
March 15, 2016
LOVE my city select!! I love how many different configurations it has and how smooth it is to push!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Litbear221
San Francisco, CA, United States
Wish I'd bought this with my first!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller since i am pregnant with baby #2. My older daughter is 2, and we've been using it to walk to the park and she's takes naps in it frequently. I purchased this stroller specifically because it has adapters for the Britax B-safe car seat, however, when I went to purchase them they were sold out from all outlets. Apparently it's because they are changing them to better adapt to the stroller. It is a beast of a stroller with two seats and kids attached (I brought a friend's toddler on a walk with us), but rides very smoothly. I wish I had purchased this when i was having my first daughter, because it is a truly smooth ride! Setting it up was pretty easy. I have also purchased the snack tray and scooter board attachments. I like that the seats can face different directions, and that they recline with ease. Excited to use it when new baby comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heidiw
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
worth the price
March 15, 2016
It is very solid stroller, I used it for everywhere. I like the second seat it can be added later and multi-ways positions. The quality is also very good. Enjoy it with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ery3
Syracuse, NY, United States
Amazing for multiple children!
March 15, 2016
We bought this stroller 4 months ago while on a trip with our current at that time stroller. We were so frustrated that we wanted the City Select right then and there! We have 3 kids (4, 2 and 1). We have the City Select with the 2nd seat and the glider board. I could not ask for a better stroller-we researched a ton and have owned many other strollers-this is leaps and bounds better than the others. -all of my kids can ride (or not!) -it's SO easy to steer (this is a huge problem with other strollers) -it's not bulky despite being able to hold 3 kids -it rides smoothly -it folds with incredible easy -easy to put togther and use -awesome for traveling. We travel a ton and go on many flights. Since we love to use this stroller at our destination, we dissemble it (easy!) and pack it in a suit case. It's amazing how smal it becomes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillayt
Edmonton, AB, Canada
THE stroller for twins
March 15, 2016
This stroller is perfect for my family. I have a toddler and twins. My toddler loves his glider board and my babies' car seats (britax) clip in so easily to the frame. We will be using this stroller for years to come. Although it's an investment piece, it allows you to get out of the house when you'd be otherwise stuck at home. Worth the money for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess b.
South Dakota
Light easy to use, great for twins.
March 15, 2016
I love the baby jogger city select. I used it all the time during pregnancy because it was light enough for me to maneuver. And now that the boys are little older I Am able to use it with the new baby and bring along the extra seat just in case one gets tired And wants a ride. Quick fold up. Fits great in any car. It's been a lifesaver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hramsay
Lehigh valley, Pa
Great for a growing family
March 15, 2016
I've had the city select for 3 1/2 years now. We have three kids & have used it as a single stroller, double stroller with a car seat attachment, double stroller with two seats, a seat & the glider board & now we use it with our youngest two ( 3 1/2 & 2 months) with a glider board & car seat attachment. Our favorite thing is how versatile the stroller is! We also LOVE the GIANT basket underneath for storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirst
Eagan, MN, United States
Fantastic for two close in age
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my not quite two year old and newborn. It's been fantastic, and an easy to use and maneuver double stroller. Use it currently with the attachment for an infant seat, but soon plan to use double Seats. I see using it for a long time. My large two year old loves it, and fits comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea21
Undisclosed
Looks amazing.
March 15, 2016
This stroller is really nice. I love that you can stare at your baby while shopping or going somewhere and can change it whenever baby gets older. I love the quality of this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamallama
New York, United States
Great double stroller!
March 15, 2016
I recommend this stroller to every friend that plans to have more than one baby. It can be used for just one and the easily transforms to a double stroller with tons of configuration options! It pushes and manuveres easily and has terrific wheels that can handle various terrains. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slew
Winthrop, MA, United States
One year later, and I still love it!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller about a year ago, and I still absolutely love it. The color is just beautiful (amethyst,) and the push is fantastic. At first, I was a little worried about how heavy it was, but it really doesn't bother me. The basket is HUGE, there's nothing it can't fit. The wheels go on pretty much anything and never have to be re-filled (because they are foam filled!) We have taken this thing through rain, grass, dirt, etc and it doesnt really show much wear at all! The fold is super easy...AND, my kiddo falls asleep in it, which she really doesn't do in other strollers. We use as a single now most of the time, but it's so nice to have the double option when our cousins come to play.. and not have to worry about being too wide for doorways etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abim
Saint Joseph, MO, United States
Smooth ride
March 15, 2016
This stroller rides so smoothly on the majority of surfaces. My child has been comfortable in it from 6 months to 2 years (and counting!). I especially love the large canopy with its magnetic peek-a-boo windows, and the huge storage underneath! Great, versatile stroller for a growing family! Love baby jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang943
Buffalo, NY, United States
Love my city select
March 15, 2016
I have a two year old and a one month old and I honestly wish I knew about this stroller before having my 2 year old, you never need another stroller. It's so easy to use and I am excited for when my baby is older bc there are so many configuration options. The push is very good too, even with two kids !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peg19
Buffalo, NY, United States
First and only
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my first baby. I did so much research on strollers and this came out on top! Over a year later after heavy use it still remains on amazing shape. It's the only stroller you will ever need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By srhtrvs12
Indiana, United States
Love the versatility!
March 15, 2016
We were going to buy the City Mini but changed to the City Select due to some forward thinking! We expect to have 2 kids stroller age and the City Select is incomparable in the options it provides for multiple kids. It's a little heavier than others to make it as safe as possible for more than one child's weight but it's totally worth the extra weight for the safety aspect and it feels great to use :) Awesome storage also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly1989
Calgary, AB, Canada
Love it but...
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller. Its very nice, glides well and has great features and ideas for the double/triple stroller upgrades for the future. However i find it a pain to take the seat off to fold it up. I have a ford focus medium size trunk and its hard to get the pieces to find in separately. I love everything else about it though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Waltons m.
Brookline, MA, United States
Love everything about this stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I wish I knew about this stroller before I got my first stroller but I love this stroller so much! Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lenacook
Dunn, NC, United States
Bast stroller ever
March 15, 2016
We have had city select for several years and its by far the best stroller ever ( I went through close to 30 different strollers in 11 years before getting city select ) The versatility of going from single to double to triple is wonderful. And it help up amazingly !!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nurse C.
Columbus, OH, United States
more options than any other stroller!
March 15, 2016
I bought the City Select two years ago. I have since also bought the bassinet, parent console, car srat adapter, glider board, belly bar, snack tray and second seat. I now have a two month old in addition to my two year old. I have used my stroller in so many different arrangements. I really like to have the option of the bassinet for longer walks. Young infants are safest sleeping flat on their back and the bassinet is perfect for that and is well made. I like that for quick trips into a store I can click the carseat onto the adapter and my toddler can ride the glider board. prefect for the zoo os the option of both bassinet and second seat for my toddler. I am happy that the bassinet converts to another seat for when the baby gets bigger. I also like that if i have another child this stroller can accommodate three kids. The stroller handles very well and can with both seats and kids handle better than many other double strollers on the market. The wheels and hand controlled lock are well made. I hope to next upgrade my summit xc to a double summit x3, yet another quality stroller by Baby Jogger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenRN78
Chicago, IL, United States
Simply the best stroller out there!
March 15, 2016
We are so extremely happy with our purchase of the City Select stroller. We love every feature and recommend it to all of our friends and family members with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michaela3024
Orchard Park, NY, United States
Love everything about this stroller
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller a few months ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. It folds easily, is lightweight, has an adjustable handle so its comfortable for both me and my husband to use, stylish, and perfect for taking walks through the neighborhood/on trails and rougher terrain and going through stores. The seat can recline into many different positions and the canopy provides great coverage. I also love the many ways the second seat and main seat can be positioned, and the fact that even with the second seat the stroller is easy to maneuver and is thin enough to navigate narrow aisles in stores. All in all I love this stroller and would/do recommend it to anyone who is planning on having children close in age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LukesMama
Washington, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE
March 15, 2016
I cannot recommend this stroller more! We have one child and plan to have more. This was an easy decision for us because of the versatility and ease of the product! Most importantly, it's sturdy and safe! I live in the NW and it has withstood rain and wind. My baby loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaywir
Bassano, AB, Canada
love it!!
March 15, 2016
bought this stroller 5 years ago now and it's been great. we have all the accessories and only have 1 complaint. we bought black seats and with sun exposure it's faded to a light brown in some spots ( mostly the canopy) other then that no problems. we love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Can13
Calgary, AB, Canada
Amazing products
March 15, 2016
We bought our city select with our first daughter 2 years ago and have had no issues. We are now expecting our second and can't wait to use the second seat. We bought the bassinet attachment and it works awesome. We also have the city jogger. This buggy is perfect for running as well we use it a lot for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellenry2012
Detroit, MI, United States
Stroller built for life!!! Plus 3!!!
March 15, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It has the most seat configurations and I've had three kids on it and it still pushes easily!!! The overall price is comparable to others but the features far outweigh the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandekins23
Columbus, OH, United States
Awesome Stroller for single or double!
March 15, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller. It pushes so easily and has so much under basket storage, with easy access. I love that this can easily be a one-seater or two-seater, and both seats are comfy for my little ones! With twins on the way, I'm so excited to use the glider board along with both seats. What a great way to have three kids on a stroller without pushing a limousine sized stroller around, which are hard to maneuver and bulky for the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph4181
Laredo, TX, United States
Love the select!
March 15, 2016
The city select is an awesome stroller. I love the vivid colors and it is very easy to fold. Couldn't go shopping with all my kids without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amjacobson
Iowa
Best double stroller!
March 15, 2016
This was the third double stroller we tried and bought and it is by far the best one. The first was a tandem with a removable seat to use as a sit and stand, it was hard to maneuver and didn't have much room for the diaper bag so we ended up getting rid of it. The second was a double jogger which we liked but it was so big and bulky that it was hard to take places since it didn't leave any room in the back of my SUV. We finally found this one and we immediately liked it. The seats can be taken off and turned around for different seating options, and the infant seat adapter is so nice to have! The frame is sturdy and the wheels can't go flat, that was a big selling point for my husband. Then the frame folds up nicely and the seats can be taken off to make it even easier to put it all in the back of my van(we traded since we first bought the stroller). I wish I had known about this stroller before we'd spent the money on the other two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennhurst321
Saratoga Springs, NY, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I have a 3 year old and newborn and didn't plan on getting a double stroller, but this stroller had all the features I wanted with the option to have a second seat. Super helpful, the glider board is also great for when my 3 year old doesn't want to sit. It is a heavy stroller as a single but most modular strollers weighed about the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blodgea79
Perrysburg, OH, United States
Best for twins!
March 15, 2016
I got this stroller when my twins were born and it was my go to for getting out of the house! The customer service is best I have ever come into contact with in my life! I highly recommend this stroller and wish I had bought another one for my singleton who was born last May!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By verolo
Qu’‚’€š‚©bec, QC, Canada
Best baby purchase
March 15, 2016
Love my stroller. My only regret is that I waited for baby 2 to buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kfarm
Leesburg, VA, United States
Awesome stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I have this stroller with the extra seat for my 2 kids. I had tried many different double strollers and have not been satisfied, until now. It steers well, and isn't bulky or hard to maneuver and easy to push and I love how it folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EM14
Michigan
Awesome!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller to use with twins that I was nannying for. It allows me to have both of them safely contained and has plenty of storage for all the stuff. I found it easy to maneuver even fully loaded. The girls always seems plenty comfortable and content to be riding. The only downside for me is how heavy it is. It's hard to get it in and out of the trunk of my 06 Fusion. But we all loved it so much that it wasn't that big of a deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jody
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
March 15, 2016
I have had this stroller for over a year now. I wanted something that will grow with our family as we grow (I do not want to end up with 10 strollers as my kids are older!) With the attachments it was so easy to use when my kiddo was an infant and I love how many different ways it can be set up when we add the second seat! It's easy to fold and lift as well. Perfect for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By didi99
Cleveland, OH, United States
We love our stroller
March 15, 2016
We have been using this stroller for 3.5 years. We take long walks weekly, even in the dead of winter, and have at times had to push through inches of snow. It wasn't easy to get through snow, but we made it! considering this isn't a hard terrain stroller, we have been happy. Stroller barely shows any wear. I do prefer the viser on the city mini, but understand why the city select is different to accommodate turning it into a double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluebird
Alberta, Canada
Still loving it!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller just before my second child was born over 1.5 years ago. It has been wonderful for every stage and works great as a double stroller. My daughter is 3 and still fits in it great. Fits easily in my trunk, and so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amb110
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
Great stroller, easy to push, easy to reconfigure different seat options. I have only used it with the infant carrier and single seat so far, but got the 2nd seat (free!) for the future. I've used some my friends wide double strollers before and find them too bulky, yes they fit thru a doorway, but you have to go straight in and that's not so easy at a store. Also find the city select easy to get down aisles of different stores while out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennibug
Albany, GA, United States
Love our city select
March 15, 2016
Bought 2 years ago for our first child and am now expecting our second child and I am so glad we don't have to get another stroller...just a few accessories. Smooth ride and comfy for my lo...wish fold was a little easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sasawil
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Very Frustrated!
March 9, 2016
I did endless hours of research and picked the city select at the best stroller due to the versatility of all the seat configurations. However, I am very disappointed because I cannot find the car seat adapter ANYWHERE for my chicco key fit 30. Now I am scrambling to find a stroller and car seat combo 2 weeks from my due date :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Houston, TX
Smooth. Comfortable. Luxurious.
February 11, 2016
I had been eyeing this stroller for a couple months and finally purchased it on sale. I am absolutely amazed by the smooth ride, agility, and extremely comfortable for my 4 month old. I love being able to turn her around to face me and she enjoys reclining to a position that keeps her head from falling forward all the time. The under-seat basket is huge and the entire stroller took me 5 minutes to set up without reading instructions. It also showed up very quickly and I was pleased to avoid paying extra charges for shipping or sales tax. Thank you Albee Baby!
ProsEasy to use. Comfortable and adjustable. Smooth ride. Durable materials. Ability to add extra seating and accessories.
ConsThe price until it went on sale!
By DJLG
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
I wish I had bought this sooner!
February 3, 2016
I adore this stroller. I got it only after my second child was born because I needed a double stroller. When my first was born, I had no idea there was such a thing as a stroller that converts from single to double. I already had 3 other strollers at the time. My kids are now 1 and 3. My older one always insists on being in the stroller too, so it's nice that I can arrange it for one or two very quickly. It folds up more compact than my traditional travel system and it's lighter too. Easy for me to manage. This thing maneuvers like no other stroller I have. It is so light and easy to push. It makes tight turns, even when fully loaded. I've never used it with anything but the traditional seats, so I can't speak to car seat use. If I have one complaint, it would be that it seems to get pretty hot in the summer. I have the Onyx color, which may have been a mistake (but it's so pretty). If I keep the canopy closed, my kids are drenched in sweat. Forget about putting the sun shades on. If I turn the kids around to face me, I am able to clip fans on to the frame, so that helps. Despite being a little warm in the seats, I adore this stroller. We've put many miles on it in the last 8 months and I would recommend to anyone expecting a baby, especially if it's their first. Don't waste your money on less flexible models!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Birmingham , MI
Best Double/Triple
January 31, 2016
I wish I had just gotten this from the start! Great for our nanny who uses it everyday with 3 kids and perfect when I just want to take 1 kid somewhere. It's not nearly as hard to push as I expected. The only thing I wish it had is a drawstring bag like the bugaboo so when we fold it everything doesn't fall out.
By Manbeer
Undisclosed
A Beast of a stroller, built to last
January 26, 2016
This is like the Range Rover of strollers. It may be a bit heavier than others or not fit in the tightest of spaces, but it demolishes bumps and rough terrain with ease. I also own a highly regarded competitor to this that costs about twice what this sells for. The City Select is built the way that one should have been and can probably roll over all the other strollers. As an added bonus, i realized today that i can mount the seat even higher and literally tower over all the other strollers to assert your dominance in a sea of parents. Another plus, this higher position makes in much easier on the back when transferring baby to car as well. To summarize- Built like a tank, design just makes sense, reliable, reasonably priced for quality of its caliber. If you can't deal with the weight, get a gym membership . If you can't fit it in the aisles, find new stores to shop at. Tiny shocks don't help with bumps, big tires do. If you are tired of strollers that cost over a grand and get their front wheels stuck in storm drains, buy one of these. You will thank me later
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bigshots1
texas
Nice Stroller! Horrible Customer Service!
January 22, 2016
Really happy with the stroller. Very disappointed in the customer service and the website is very hard to use. I placed the same order twice on the website and it never went through even though the amount was pending on my credit card.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bklyn222
Brooklyn, NY, United States
stroll is not good
January 5, 2016
1) Frame has cracked 2) Any basket has fallen apart on bottom 3) Material cup holder does work right Orbit baby is much better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mz_franklin
Seattle, WA, United States
It's overrated
December 31, 2015
I bought this stroller because everyone raved about it. From the day I bought it I was disappointed. At the time we had a newborn and a two year old. My two year old has always been very tall so it didn't take long before his head was to tall for the canopy to come over. Don't get me wrong this is a very well made stroller but just wasn't the fit for our family. I think the part I hated the most was taking it out and putting it back in the car. In order for it to fit properly you practically have to disassemble the whole thing to make it fit. At the time we had a Toyota Rav4, well it took up half the cargo space in the back. It was such a hassle every time. I would just like you to think for a minute...It already is a lot of work to get the kids in the car buckle them in, put shopping bags or groceries or whatever in the car then still have to take apart the stroller. Take the seats off, any adapters fold it oh and the seats have to go in last so that it will fit properly so set them on the ground. Did I mention I live in Seattle so it's rains a lot...doing this all in the rain :( . Just one more thing I would like to add the back wheels are huge and they get stuck on everything, going to the mall you always have to make sure the wheels will fit through tiny little aisles. I thought it was good if your going on a walk or not doing a lot of in and out of the car or in tight spaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flosteffens
VA
Awesome double stroller!!!
December 15, 2015
I bought this stroller after using the City Mini GT (which was my favorite stroller, hands down!) because we are expecting our second child in June. So far, I absolutely love this stroller. It is easy to use and push. I was worried that it was going to be bulky and too heavy to comfortably use every day, but that is not the case. I would highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia
San Jose, Ca.
Love this stroller
December 6, 2015
I am expecting baby #2 in May and I researched many double strollers. I chose this one because of its great reviews and its ability to change so many positions. The stroller arrived and we took it on our trip to Disneyland. It was awesome! It was super easy to maneuver, even in tight spaces and large crowds. I love how easy it is to take the seat on and off and fold it up. I was used to the chicco light weight stroller so the larger size took a little getting used to but after a day at Disneyland it was a cinch.
ProsEasy to maneuver, easy to take apart and fold, smooth ride, reclines all the way down, large canopy. We got the free double seat with purchase!
ConsA bit heavy, but just about the same weight of most double strollers. Adding assesories is a bit expensive.
By GL
Hoboken, NJ
very happy
December 3, 2015
after a friend recommended this stroller, we found the best deal on Albee. Pros: versatility (so many ways to customize), price (compared to the Uppas, Bugaboos, and Stokkes), under seat basket (so roomy and strong, have loaded more than five 2 liter bottles in it), hand break (very convenient and works very well). Cons: handle bar position (my wrists are bent inward awkwardly), suspension is hard (can be numbing if you need to go over rough sidewalks), add-on costs (customizing requires buying more kits). overall, i'm satisfied with our purchase. best value for the buck. we also bought the bassinet (required for newborns) kit, and car seat adapter (for the Chicco Keyfit 30).
Prosversatility, price, under seat basket, hand break
Conshandle bar position, suspension is hard, add-on costs
By Lawyergal
Toronto, ON
Decent double tandem stroller
December 2, 2015
We are relatively happy with this stroller but I have 2 main issues with it: 1) the front wheels won't remain in the un-fixed position! I've tried tightening them with screws but I cannot fathom why they made the default position for them to be locked! It makes doing anything difficult 2) It is definitely more cumbersome to push than the Vista. You can just feel it in the handling. That said it is a good deal cheaper than the new Vistas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By proudmom
San Diego, CA, United States
Favorite Stroller!!!
November 17, 2015
Purchased at buybuybaby about a little over a month ago, because they were having this special which is free second seat. It is quite pricey, but I really wanted a stroller that can hold a newborn and a four-year old and roomy stroller with two children in it. I had the britax b-ready and that one was too cramp for both my children and car seat can only be on the bottom :( . Switch to this stroller and wow!! I love it. Very smooth, very roomy, love that I can face my newborn facing towards me or front and same for the second seat. My husband and I love this stroller so much we use wherever we go. Basket is super roomy as well. Definitely a great purchase and worth it, life is so much easier with two kids and this stroller. I really want to try the parent console to match, but it is quite pricey as well. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJordan
San Diego, CA, United States
New and I'mproved!
November 10, 2015
I am so happy with the improvements, especially the correction of the wheels. The wheels used to switch to the lock mode from swivel. The new frame has been updated, so that this no longer happens! The strollers has several new features that make it more aesthetically appealing, the biggest noticeable difference is the harness system. The wheels and frame are essentially the same, but made from a different material. Their logo has also been updated on the seats. Same easy fold, very cute and functional stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJordan
San Diego, CA, United States
New and Improved!
November 10, 2015
I am so happy with the improvements, especially the correction of the wheels. The wheels used to switch to the lock mode from swivel. The new frame has been updated, so that this no longer happens! The strollers has several new features that make it more aesthetically appealing, the biggest noticeable difference is the harness system. The wheels and frame are essentially the same, but made from a different material. Their logo has also been updated on the seats. Same easy fold, very cute and functional stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH k.
NYC
Very limited options as double stroller
November 1, 2015
The reaaon the configutatuons are ahown without kids in it is because they don't fit in most of the configurations. Works great w/bassinette but then when 2nd child is over 6 months, the only option is to have them both riding backwards. That's 1 option, not 16. Otherwise you will have kids with their legs and feet in each others faces and laps. If i had tried this in the store w/kids in it, I never would have bought it. The parent console is not accessible with a child facing away, and the basket is not accesaible with the kids facing each other. Kids facing each other is completely impossoble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH k.
NYC
Very limited options as double stroller
November 1, 2015
The reaaon the configutatuons are ahown without kids in it is because they dont fit in most of the configurations. Works great w/bassinette but then when 2nd child is over 6 months, the only option is to have them both riding backwards. That's 1 option, not 16. Otherwise you will have kids with their legs and feet in each others faces and laps. If i had tried this in the store w/kids in it, I never would have bought it. The parent console is not accessible with a child facing away, and the basket is not accesaible with the kids facing each other. Kids facing each other is completely impossoble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH k.
NYC
Very limited options as double stroller
November 1, 2015
The reaaon the configutatuons are ahown without kids in it is because they dont fit in most of the configurations. Works great w/bassinette but then when 2nd child is over 6 months, the only option is to have them both riding backwards. That's 1 option, not 16. Otherwise you will have kids with their legs and feet in each others faces and laps. If i had tried this in the store w/kids in it, I never would have bought it. The parent console is not accessible with a child facing away, and the basket is not accesaible with the kids facing each other. Kids facing each other is completely impossoble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsey
Colorado
Love at first push!!!!
October 25, 2015
I love this stroller. It is so easy to push around. My son (22 months old) loves it too. He actually cries when I take him out of it. It's so easy to go from our trunk to walks. It just pops up. It's a little on the heavy side.
By Karen
Charleston, SC
Great for my 2
October 21, 2015
Great for my two youngest who still stroll. Easy to use, attractive, wheels down my gravel driveway easily.
ProsAbility to add another full sized seat Many configurations possible Easy to move all terrain User friendly
ConsDoes not stand folded Black frame shows scratches easily
By Andrew
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fantastic with multiple kids
October 19, 2015
After 2 years of heavy use, this stroller does the job with style. Easy to fold into a sedan trunk. Tons of cargo room. Both kids have a great view, and the 3rd on the skateboard is happy too. Maneuvers in stores and doorways are no problem. Highly recommended! Need to replace the two front wheels after just 2 years, but they've seen a lot of kilometres!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lanna
Seattle. WA
Couldn't Ask For Better!
October 4, 2015
I saw this stroller at a store in my town and had no intention of purchasing it due to the price. I tried out several other strollers and nothing compared to the City Select. It is extremely easy to maneuver and such a smooth ride. I will be purchasing the second seat and using it as a double stroller once our second baby arrives. It's very simple to remove the seat and fold up and put into the car, I'm a petite person so this was a selling factor for me. I have limited space in my crossover vehicle and it fits nicely in my trunk with room to spare. You can't go wrong with this stroller, money well spent!
By MichelLee
Lafayette, IN
Double Double it's a WINNER!
September 25, 2015
I purchased this stroller last week and ever since I keep patting myself on the back for making the jump. I am a HUGE lover of the City Mini GT, but now we are a house of two children under 2.5yrs old. The days of strolling in that stroller are over.. sadly. (Or are they.. maybe not) I never thought I'd be able to love another stroller like the Mini GT, but the City Select Double is pushing that boundary. I'm not QUITE ready to give up the Mini GT and maybe that's more for nostalgia, but this stroller is by far a great investment. The ease of pushing two children while also being able to transition from smooth to rough terrain.. it's a no brainer. The only one downside is the City Select is not as light as the City Mini GT, but DUH - it can't be when it's made for two children. My two year old loves picking which configuration before each nightly fam walk. I recommend City Select, City Mini GT, and I'll go ahead and throw all the other products from Baby Jogger. I mean come on, I trust it with my kids lives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melodiehs
Taiwan
Good product despite the two front wheels shaking
September 20, 2015
I bought this stroller two years ago and it has begun malfunctioning after few months of use. When walking, the front two wheels will shake vigorously without knowing the reason, it does make the stroller virtually impossible to push, and we have to block the two front wheels to make them stay straight and be able top us the stroller in a normal way! This happens continually throughout the entire outing. Very annoying. It's not a cheap product, quite a money for a single/double stroller, we did not mind to pay more for it but since it has started malfunctioning, it's more than annoying. Not sure if we can repair or something...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpeddy
Edmonton, alberta
Awesome
September 9, 2015
My friend has this and loves it! I will be buying one shortly!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 9
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.