FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
863 Reviews
5
68% (587)
4
16% (137)
3
6% (48)
2
4% (36)
1
6% (55)
84% Recommend this product (724 of 863 responses)
By JosiesMom
Baltimore Maryland
Great Stroller!!
September 12, 2016
I asked for the stroller as soon as I found out I was pregnant and got it from my in-laws! I have used the pram I have used it with the bucket seat and I have used it with the regular city so Lexi and I love it in any configuration! It's definitely the best stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EzraJames
Corryton, TN, United States
Perfect for one or a growing family!
September 12, 2016
Having decided on the City Mini we went to the store to purchase it and had that sudden thought -- what happens if we have baby #2 while Ezra is still stroller age?! Step up the City Select!! Although not as nimble and lightweight as the City Mini, the CS is so easy to manoeuver and we have tested it out on some pretty rough trails! It takes 2 hands to fold but is very simple. We easily switch out between the bassinet and our car seat at present. I haven't tested it out with 2 yet but can't see any reason why we won't continue to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helebrashi
Houston, TX, United States
Best baby purchase!
September 12, 2016
I used this stroller for my twins as a double and it's amazing! it is so smooth to push whether you are on a flat surface or on something bumpy. It is strong and sturdy and I feel like my children are very safe in it. It's breaks system locks all four wheels and doesn't slide at all. The under sroller basket is very big and hold a ton of stuff. With two kids and a basket full of groceries it is so light to push. It was perfect with I clipped in car seats and is very comfortable for me twins who sit in the stroller seats now. I can not brag about it enough. My friends call me the baby jogger embassador becaee of how much a talk about it. I recommend it to everyone I know ESP those having multiples.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoxAnna
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Love it
September 11, 2016
I love it I'm so happy the best stroller ever it's light weight My baby loves it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3under3
Toronto, ON, Canada
Good stroller for twins
September 9, 2016
We got this stroller when we found out we were having twins for the ease of using car seats and convenience of seat configuration. It has served us well and is great quality. The fold is easy and nice and small. I only wish it had better manoeuvrability with 2 babies, when it is front heavy it gets hard to steer and pulls on any slope. I also wish the handle bar wasn't telescoping but changed angle like the GT. Overall good workhorse stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sclafani27
Locust Valley, NY, United States
My go to stroller
September 9, 2016
I bought this when I had my first child last year, and this year when my second came along I got to use the City Select with all its features. I love that my car seat can clip easily and my toddler loves to nap in the full recline second seat. My absolute favorite feature of the Baby Jogger brand is the full cover canopy to shade from the sun! I'm so happy with Baby Jogger that I'm now looking to invest in the side by side double as my second double stroller for running.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockwell219
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall great stroller!
September 8, 2016
After a lot of research we chose this stroller for our new baby. I have chronic health issues and do not drive so we wanted a stroller that would make life easier. It didn't disappoint. It has been great for city living. We love how easy the wheels come on and off for storage in our condo or to make more room when packed in the trunk. It works great with the bassinet and graco car seat. Very roomy basket underneath. I like that the handle is adjustable as I am much shorter then my husband. We were also thinking ahead if we have another baby we will not have to buy another stroller. We are not fans of side by side double strollers in the city and this meets our needs perfectly. The only complaint I have is the weight. It is quite heavy, and for someone with chronic pain it is hard to lift (but that is unique to me).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy35
Windsor, ON, Canada
Great stroller
September 8, 2016
Absolutely love my city select stroller...and so relieved with a second on the way that I don't have to change stroller, just add a seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfhvega
Berkeley, CA, United States
Awesome stroller
September 8, 2016
I had the 2012 version of this stroller and it was still looking good but I jaunt had to get the all back frame 2015 version! Love the looks of the stroller. It is a heavy stroller as I have 2 very heavy toddlers but it is great. I've tried other strollers and none have held up like this one. I just wish there was a way of getting rid of minor scratches on the black frame! And a replacement basket would be great too. Over all this is a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bearlyrational
Daly City, CA, United States
Currently used as a single
September 7, 2016
I'm currently pregnant with my second and I recently saw the City Select on sale at PishPoshBaby. It's really easy to put together as a double or a single. My toddler likes it better than his other stroller because he can climb into it on his own. He also likes to clip his seat belt together himself. I notice that, even though it's not a jogging/sport stroller, it handles pretty well on uneven terrain. We like it a lot better on hikes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Light weight!
September 7, 2016
Bought the stroller with the mind then I would have more kids. It is also a great single stroller. Love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie
Coventry, Rhode Island
Great All Around Stroller
September 7, 2016
I bought this stroller two years ago when I went from one child to two! I absolutely love it! With 2 years of use under its belt, it is still in fabulous condition! It is sturdy and easy to use! I also love the option to have a bassinet (which we had bought and used when my youngest was smaller. I constantly get compliments on the stroller! It is also so easy to push (even with two children). I love the fact that the handle can adjust to height as I am tall (5"8) and I always feel like strollers are too low (this one is perfect).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WALI
Virginia, United States
City Select around the world !
August 20, 2016
Our City Select has been a great product! we have been using City Select for both of our kids for about 5 years. This stroller has been all over the world. We love it ! specially helpful at airports :) Just recently, the front wheel plastic pilar broke when it connects to stroller. The question is, where can we buy spare parts ? Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMommy16
Undisclosed
Love!
August 13, 2016
We just bought this for our twins. It's SO awesome. Maneuvers easily. Built well. We'll be using this for a LONG time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmum
Scotland, United Kingdom
Wobbly front wheels
August 9, 2016
We have a City Select and it has developed front wheel wobble which makes it very difficult to push. I have seen quite a few people report this as an issue which suggests to me that there is an underlying design problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sagr80
Ontario, Canada
Problem after problem
August 9, 2016
I purchased this stroller after I had my first baby and had no issues at all. Cleaned it and stored it inside for the winter. I then purchased the second seat after i had my second baby. Shortly after using it with my second baby the front wheels to began to rattle like an old shopping cart making it IMPOSSIBLE to walk any faster than a snails pace. Called customer service and was told that because i purchased the stroller over 1 year ago, i had no warranty and would have to purchase a new set of wheels for $131.64! The folding mechanism also sticks and I often have to get my husband to collapse the stroller for me. Lastly the brake pin seizes up in the back wheel every now and then not allowing the wheel to turn and the only way to fix it is to take the wheel off and fiddle with the pin to get it back in (kind of hard to do out in public with a baby in the stroller!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen86
Waterford, NJ, United States
Disappointed
July 31, 2016
Was so excited to use my new stroller for the first time today and was disappointed! The front wheels shake continuously. Was hoping this would not be an issue since it was a higher end stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olya
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!!
July 8, 2016
My husband and I bought this stroller first as a single when we had our daughter and now bought a second seat kit as we just had our son. It's an awesome stroller - very durable and smooth ride, I love the color options and the bassinet, and overall it's a very stylish and quality stroller. The only things that I would like to see improved are the stroller configurations. I wish that I would be able to have a bassinet for my son and the seat for my daughter facing forward in the front. I can only have it facing me. If only the bassinet could be moved up just a little bit on the frame, then the other seat would be able to fit forward facing. Also the stroller is a little on the bulky side making it harder to navigate sometimes through smaller spaces but that is not such a big deal to me. Overall I love this stroller; my husband and I bought a different more compact stroller and when we tried it out it was very flimsy compared to the baby jogger, and felt like it was going to fall apart any minute. I definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torn
Undisclosed
Torn
June 26, 2016
I did a TON of research on strollers and was so sure that I was going to purchase the city select. I went to babies r us to pick up the city select and then the city premier caught me eye. All the research had gone out the window. I fell in love with the premier. I loved that it had the extra large canopy, all terrain wheels and the reversible seat. I figured that baby jogger had a ton of accessories that were interchangeable so I could make this stroller the easy I wanted. I was wrong. I went online and it Doesn't seem as though this stroller had any accessories. No uv cover, weather shield or bassinet. I'm considering taking it back because it's not what I thought it would be
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kunami
Oxnard, CA, United States
Amazing!
June 25, 2016
Fantastic. It works perfectly with our Peg Perego 4-35 car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I'm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but its not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that its all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnt take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Its a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m extremely happy with my purchase. They’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. It’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, Iâm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyâve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and Iâm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but itâs not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that itâs all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnât take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Itâs a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
San Diego, CA
Love this stroller
June 6, 2016
I tried wayyy to many strollers. In fact, I could say I was a stroller addict. I had the Vista, Bugaboo bee, cheapo stuff, Citi Mini GT double... But I have been happily strolling with the City Select as my one and only for over a year! Love this stroller. We live in an urban area and walk a ton. I didn't want a side by side double because I didn't want to be "that" person hogging the sidewalk, or unable to get through the grocery store. We walk to the park, to the local shopping center; we drive to the zoo, and this stroller does it all. My kids love the seat position where they face each other. (I do hear though, that this doesn't work for all families. I guess some kids kick each other). We also do both seats rear facing when they need to nap or chill out, and both forward facing when they want to watch. We also got the ride-on board which they love. That gets used to hold large packages we're mailing that won't fit in the basket, or they sometimes take turns standing and riding. Love this stroller. It pushes pretty well. Not as well as a double jogger, but pretty darn well. My only other complaint is that I find the handle a bit low. I am 5'6" and DH is 6'3". It isn't short enough that I wouldn't buy this stroller again, but it is an annoyance. It really is a versatile stroller that performs well as a single or double, carries all our gear (huge basket for long zoo outings with the whole family), and pushes well. Oh, and I was worried about the seat size, but they are plenty big. My 4 and a 1/2 year old can still fit if she wanted to. Overall, LOVE this stroller, but do wish the handlebar was a bit higher. This is the stroller!!PS- I couldn't use the Baby Jogger or Britax cupholders that attach side to side inside the frame because it interfered with seat recline. So I used the Bugaboo snap-on cupholder and it works great! http://www.albeebaby.com/bugaboo-cup-holder.html It sits flush against the frame so the seats can recline and holds my coffee. :)
By canuck
Ontario, Canada
Prefer it to city sele - Better fold!
May 30, 2016
This stroller is great and i'm so glad that BJ introduced a stroller similar to the city select, but with Baby Jogger's easy fold, yay!!! One of the reviewers asked why buy this over city select - well that's the reason! you can fold it with one hand (city select is two), and also you can leave the seat ON during fold. Other than that, not too much difference. there is also a removable liner, but I don't really see that as a reason to buy it. It maneuvers well, I would say the same as our city select and city elite (we have both of those as well). Yes, you cannot add a second seat, but not everyone needs a stroller to accommodate two kids. You can add a glider board if the child is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbeyw44
Frederick, MD
Great Stroller/Great Customer Service!
May 17, 2016
Bought this stroller for my twins 3 years ago and we are still using it for them and for our infant daughter. Lots of seating options for kids of different ages! Also, we had to replace the wheels twice and the customer service was FABULOUS!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom a.
Piscataway Township, NJ, United States
Love Baby Jogger
May 17, 2016
I bought the city select stroller for my first son who is 2.5 years old now after recommendation from a friend. Now, we just had our second child and we are even more in love with the stroller now as we were able to convert it into a 2-child stroller. The customer service representative was extremely helpful when I had trouble putting the second seat on along with the car seat adapter. Am very pleased with both the product and the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
NY, United States
Amazing
May 10, 2016
I bought this product five years ago and WOW! It is amazing!!! I bought this when I had my first child Jackson and I knew I wanted more kids so we purchased the second seat when I feel pregnant with my second child Calvin. When I had my third child Lilia it still held up while Jackson was riding the stroller. Then when I had my last child Isla it looked like it was still new. This product is amazing! and I have recommended it to so many of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flowers123
Jerusalem, Israel
Very sturdy.
May 9, 2016
I love this stroller. I think it is everything a single stroller should be. It is comfortable for my baby. In my last stroller she always cried until I picked her up. I just thought it was because she did not like being in strollers. However, in this stroller she is so happy. It has great wheels and shock absorption. It looks great, works as a travel system and is not too expensive. I really like how it maneuvers on stairs. I live on the second floor of an apartment building with no elevator. The reason I got a new stroller was because I needed a stroller that would work well on stairs. This stroller is a dream. It was hard to find a car seat adapter that would work with my Britax-B safe. I eventually found one on Bed Bath and Beyond. That was the one issue I faced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blondie7
Woodbury, MN, United States
MUST HAVE
May 2, 2016
This stroller is amazing. A little awkward of a fold AT FIRST .... BUT once you open and close it a couple of times and get your own groove for it will feel natural for you. It's such an easy fold! I love that the reversible seat that can face in either direction and fold in either direction as well. Really good seat recline. I have been using this stroller everyday for the past 3 weeks. It has been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaR
Florida, United States
What's the point?
May 1, 2016
I really wanted to like this stroller, but I'm a little confused why someone would get this over the select. For a single stroller, it is very heavy. For a bit more money, I would get the select to be able to convert it to a double in the future if needed. I purchased this because the seat was reversible, however the recline function was very difficult to use. Furthermore, it did not fold up as compact as I would like, and it requires a separate snap to keep the seat folded into place. It did seem very sturdy, well constructed, and the storage is awesome, but this just wasn't the stroller for me. Add to the fact the car seat adapter is no where to be found, and I need a travel system for my newborn especially with all the upcoming doctor appointments. I am sticking with my city mini GT. It is light weight and folds like a dream. Sure the under basket is tiny compared to the premier and select, but the pros of the GT definitely outweigh the cons for me. If I need a larger stroller in the future, I would definitely get the select over the premier. I just don't see why this stroller was added o the Baby Jogger Collection as it is practically the same as the select; it just cannot be converted to a double. Maybe if it weighed less it would be worth it, but definitely stick with the Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debb
South Carolina
Versatile and easy to use but front wheel issues.
April 30, 2016
We have thoroughly enjoyed the city select stroller for our twins. Its versatility is a very nice feature when you have two. The storage is nice and it is realitively easy to use and put together. Our only issue is that the front two wheels have lost their screws that keep the wheels on when going over rough sidewalks. I have replaced the screws but the continue not to function well because other parts have been lost when the screws have fallen out. It would be great if Baby Jogger could replace the parts that hold front wheels together and I would be able to use this great stroller until the twins grow out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney
Minnesota
Hard Working Smooth Ride
April 29, 2016
We love our new City Select for our 3 kids! It's really versatile since we can use it as a single with our infant or as a double when the 2yr old wants to ride. You can also use the stroller board so all 3 kids can be off their feet which is pretty much perfect for us. The push is smooth and the stroller is solid (no wobbles). Highly recommended.
By Cat222
Qu’‚©bec, Canada
Not as great as I thought
April 24, 2016
I had made a lot of research and I thought that this stroller would be great. I loved that the seat was reversible and that it had all terrain wheels. However, the wheels are really noisy and the handle is quite uncomfortable after a while. It's also very heavy. For a stroller that price I was expecting much more. I will try to return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmama345
Undisclosed
Love it, better than the side by side for my twins
April 22, 2016
My girls are 2 and i was over getting wedged between doorways with my older City Select side by side. This stroller has changed my mom life. no doubt. and its cool looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whittyty
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Great for a double stroller or single
April 21, 2016
We love our city select stroller. We had a double stroller from another brand and prefer this one for all its modification options and the fact that the seats can grow with the child. We have a 9 month old and a 3 year old. I like that the seats hold the child's feet up off the ground. In other strollers our 3 year old can hang his feet off the sides and hit the ground or the wheels. This stroller is pretty heavy making it hard to carry unless you completely break it down and take the seats off. But I believe this may be because it is such heavy duty material. The ONLY thing I am not so much a fan of is the stroller is a little difficult to get up onto sidewalk curbs. I have to work extra hard to hoist the kids up. But this does not take away from how much I like the stroller. It glides really well and I love the adjustable handlebar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Toronto, ON, Canada
Unfolding and folding
April 15, 2016
We bought this over a year ago when we found out we had twins. We saw all the great reviews and we wanted it front and back as side to side can be very inconvenient. Everything was great until recently it wouldn't unfold properly. It would get stuck at partial open or wouldn't lock in the open position. Then sometimes we had difficulties pulling the fold to close up the stroller. One side would pull up and the other side wouldn't budge until after several tries
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolcevi
Ottawa, ON, Canada
I really wanted to like it
April 11, 2016
This is my second stroller (I have one that is very good and light all terain, but non reversible seat). When I found out about Premier, i thought my search for a perfect stroller would be over, but it wasn't. While the stroller looks nice, it is very heavy and hard to push. The handle is very uncomfortable too. Also on an uneven surface the is a little bit of a clanking noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie1211
Seattle, WA, United States
No adapters...
April 5, 2016
I'm sure this is a great stroller, but in the two months I've had it since my second daughter was born, I haven't been able to use it. Not a single adapter for any type of car seat is available anywhere, nor is their brand of car seat. I'm so beyond frustrated..this is really poor planning on their part. I'm sending it back, nothing is worth this kind of wait.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lillian84
Palmdale, CA, United States
love everything about it
April 1, 2016
I love it I been having it for 4 years already and I love the fact that my daughter is still comfortable on it and it still looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshW
Southey, SK, Canada
Love my City Select
March 31, 2016
I reviewed many strollers and chose the City Select for a number of reasons. I love that it is so versatile, accommodating more than 1 child and easy to fold. I do not regret my decision and would recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Growing f.
Undisclosed
Perfect for a growing family
March 31, 2016
I have to be honest I actually haven't purchased this stroller as of yet - but after spending quite a bit of time with it in the store - we will be purchasing in the next month or so. I first looked into this as a double stroller due to so many rave reviews from co workers, friends and even strangers. It folds up increibly easy, has multiple configurations to keep the kiddies happy and Although it's not super light , it's def manageable and the pay off is that it is sturdy and both seats can hold up to 45 lbs. it takes up just as much room as my single stroller in the trunk and the foam filled wheels means you don't risk the chance of getting a flat(had that happend before- not fun). Lots of available accessories- the wheel board particularly was easy to use and folds up with the stroller. Choosing this stroller was the easy part- choosing what colour will be more challenging :) Will update after purchase and a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RIMommy
Bristol, RI, United States
So Versatile
March 30, 2016
I borrowed this from a friend to take for a trip to DC since there is so much walking going on downtown. She had a second seat installed so I could have both my kids in it at once. At first I thought it would be a little tough to maneuver since it was holding two kids but it moved through pavement easily. I didn't try it on grass. I think style wise it's just your average stroller it kind of looks like every other one on the market right now but it does offer many options for a parent with more than one child. I wish it looked a little more modern like the European style strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shay16
TX, United States
Best for our family!
March 29, 2016
I bought this knowing it would be the best choice for a growing family. My daughter used the bassinet until 6M and transitioned nicely into the regular seat afterwards. I love being able to have her face me or outwards. The canopy is nice and large, love the magnetic closure on the window too! The different seat positions allow for a comfy ride even when she's asleep! The under basket is Large and spacious, easily holds the diaper bag, baby carrier and a jacket with room for more! Very easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is great. I'll be getting a second seat once we have our next baby and I'm sure it'll be an awesome double stroller. I recommend this to all of my friends that are having kids, it's definitely worth the investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess_kidding
Greenville, SC, United States
Wish I had bought this sooner!
March 28, 2016
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our City Mini! I only wish we had purchased it before we had our second child! The only issue we have ever had is with the "fold" handles. I have already submitted this to customer service, and they have been incredible to work with, extremely friendly, detailed, and helpful. I'm waiting to hear back, but I was ensured that this is included under the lifetime warranty. Other than that, I rave about this stroller to anyone and everyone. I had an inexpensive travel system that we used for both our kids, but we really wanted a double stroller. I researched, read reviews, tried out several strollers before we decided to go with the city mini in teal! It was a no brainer! If you're on the fence about it, just buy it, it is WELL worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andydaza
Tamarac, Florida, Estados Unidos
Car seat adapter NEVER AVAILABLE!
March 24, 2016
In the description for the product they mentioned about travel system that isn't available. All the car seat models adapters are out of stock. You should tell your customers that before buying the stroller and the car seat! It is for sure that I wouldn't take this baby jogger City Select stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kait
Sacramento, CA, United States
Do not buy this stroller
March 24, 2016
It is impossible to use with a car seat until JULY- nearly all adapters are sold out and will not be manufactured for months. We were gifted both a car seat and stroller from our registry and went to buy the adapter that would allow us to use them together, but it currently is out of stock everywhere. I wish someone had mentioned that was a possibility at the time of registry, seeing as I am now 9 months pregnant and have to lug these two heavy items around to return them, and start from scratch. I am sure the stroller is great- just wish it was usable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittbarn89
Pace, FL, United States
Versitile
March 23, 2016
We are expecting baby 2 soon. Upon looking and researching various strollers we have finally found the one! I am excited about all the options this stroller features and the idea of the size it folds into. This stroller could not fit our toddlers needs nor our new babies needs more perfectly. The multiple options for seating arrangements is amazing along with the added glider board! I am in love with a stroller never thought I'd say that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdelshiff
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Grows with you.
March 22, 2016
We bought this originally after our daughter was born. We loved it right from the start but it really paid off when we had our son 2 years later. Inexpensive to buy the second seat kit and boom we were rolling. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 80Wbrandon
Brandon, MB, Canada
Love it!
March 21, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! Easy to pack up in and out of the car, smooth to push, comfortable for child. The main reason I had picked this stroller was for the ability to easily convert to a double stroller if/when the time came. However now that I do require the additional seat, I wish I would have originally purchased the set with the second seat. It seems to be more economical then to buy the stroller and second seat separate. There are promotions for a "free" second seat with the stroller purchase, were there never seems to be promotional sales for the second seat or accessories. Highly recommend this stroller set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YaYa15
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
love the extended handlebar
March 20, 2016
Brought this for my daughter, Love it. It is totally amazing, steering is a piece of cake, love the extended handlebar!!! We take this everywhere11
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeghanS
Chicago, IL
So Versatile!
March 19, 2016
We bought the City Select in 2013 when I was expecting our first, so we'd have a stroller that could grow with our family. I LOVED using the frame with the infant car seat adapter, it folded quickly and easily and made errand running quite easy, the enormous basket underneath often functioned as my shopping cart for groceries, and I could fit three full brown grocery bags down there to get us all home. The only things that keep this rating from being 5 full stars is that 1. the fold is a little sticky, both sides don't always pull up at the same time so it can take a little extra effort, and 2. When using the stroller as a double and attempting to put the car seat adapter in the front position, it felt a little wobbly out in front. Other than that, I adore this stroller. I love that I can easily switch between one and two seats, and have them face out or parent face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supaflowapowa
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
Easy Double On the Go, Hard to Collapse
March 19, 2016
We've had the double Baby Jogger with glider board for almost a year. We normally live in the suburbs but use it a lot for the mall, parks, etc. and it is a bit of a pain to collapse since the double seat has to be removed and the extension handles stick out awkwardly. We're now in the city without a car, and it is a lifesaver! We use this stroller everywhere we go, it handles easily, the braking system is easy to use, the storage is ample for grocery trips, the kids can all fit, and the sun shade is long and in charge. I do wish there was a handle bar across the seats but the seat belts are easy to adjust and sufficient. The stroller is also surprisingly narrow enough to get into tight spaces and handles well on bumpy terrain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liyush
Weehawken, NJ, United States
Good stroller
March 19, 2016
I've been using it for past 8 months. It rides well, works well with the car seat and I really like the seat configuration options as well the fact that both seats can hold equal weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dot1212
Ontario, Canada
Like another vehicle for our family, very reliable
March 18, 2016
We purchased this stroller while preparing for our first baby two years ago. After much research, we know we made the right decision. While on maternity leave, full weeks would go by without using our vehicle because we walked everywhere using this stroller. The large storage allowed us to bring home groceries, carry picnic materials, trips to the beach, and much more. It moves easily, and the swivel wheels allow it to round corners smoothly. The stroller folds easily and fits well in our actual vehicle. We did experience a malfunction with the front wheels, but customer service was wonderful to work with, sending us replacement wheels quickly at no extra charge and we have not had a problem since. Our second baby arrives in a few months and we plan to purchase the second seat kit to continue using this stroller as our main method of transportation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GenevieveO
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love the smaller footprint!
March 17, 2016
I bought my City Select when I was pregnant with my Little Bit in 2014. I purchased the bassinet for walks and the car seat adapter for quick trips to be able to use from birth. I have since purchased the second seat kit and one snack tray. I mainly use this as a single stroller, only adding the double seat when I'm watching my niece but love that it can easily transition between a single and a double without being bulky and can still fit through doorways and isles while shopping. The storage basket is roomy enough for a diaper bag and a pool bag for the family. I gave this stroller 4 stars because although it has some amazing features the folding mechanism can be testy and has been that way since I purchased it, I figured it just needed a little loosening up at first but it's only gotten steadily harder to pull up on the one side that's testy. Also, that a lot of standard features in even basic strollers are add one, over $800 in and I still don't have my own cup holder or a snack tray for the second seat, though that's my next purchase! Other things to know: it doesn't fold down very compact, though I expected this with such a sturdy frame and the seat capacity range going up so high for both seats, it still is one of the smaller folding doubles that I've seen. I do have to fold it down without the seats attached to fit into the back of my husband's Scion xD, but it does fit! (If this is a concern with a small car, I highly recommend going to Buy Buy Baby or a retailer near you that has a tester to walk with you outside to be sure the stroller will fit into the back of your car.) If you live in a very hot climate, the seat material can get warm as it doesn't promote much airflow, my Little Bit is a hot baby. We got a clip on fan and a coolie towel to put by her legs to help with this, though the canopy is large and amazing for blocking the sun rays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FHparent
Baltimore, MD, United States
Avoid this stroller if planning to use Britax
March 17, 2016
If you are planning on using a Britax car seat with this City Select stroller, do NOT purchase it. The required car seat adapters are on back order everywhere across the U.S., and Baby Jogger will not even tell you when the adapters will be available. Without the proper adapters, this stroller is a waste of good money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kass
Twentynine Palms, CA, United States
Trendy, Affordable, and perfect fit for our family
March 17, 2016
I bought this a month ago, and when I realized it didn't pop out of the box put together, I was a little annoyed. My husband is away right now, and prepping baby furniture etc. without him is taunting. HOWEVER, it was super easy and NOT a big deal at all. I love the color options available, and the fact that even though our older child is 5 and has outgrown a stroller, it offers the kickboard!! Can't wait to put our little guy in the bassinet seat so he can be the most stylish baby on base :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SRowland
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Great Investment
March 17, 2016
Bought this stroller in Sept 2015 when our second child was born. It is on the higher end for price, but worth every dollar! It's quality is amazing, drives so smoothly, easy for me to fold and unfold. I would recommend this stroller to anyone wanting a single for now with the ability to become a double without having to buy a whole new stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather34
Nassau County, NY, United States
Great stroller until the frame wouldn't close
March 17, 2016
Not worth the money. I bought this stroller about a year and a half ago. Loved that I was able to put both my kids in it and was still easy to push. I am a working mom so it was really only used on weekends. The frame of the stroller seems to have gotten warpped somehow. Frame won't close and the seats are difficult to snap on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof5
Modesto, CA, United States
4 years later still love it
March 16, 2016
We've had a city select for 4 years. I've loved it the whole time. I recently sold it and purchased a new one with the updated harness and love it even more. It's solid, easy to maneuver, many options for seating arrangements and I love most of the features. I love the handbrake since I don't like scuffing up my shoes and I love how easy the wheels pop off for storage. The only things I dislike about it are that it doesn't come with a rain cover and at $40 a piece I can't pay $80 for plastic for two seats. and I wish there were an option to buy gt wheels for the front. The front wheels often get stuck on the pavement around my sidewalks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
East Greenville, PA, United States
Best stroller ever!!
March 16, 2016
I got a city mini gt from my parents i loved it but after 2 or 3 weeks everytime I would put my daughters carseat in and the whole stroller would try and fold with my daughter in it. So we returned it to buybuy baby and got the city select and it was the best decision ever. I love this stroller! I put my 4 month old and my 2 year old in it. Whenever we go for long walks and my son gets tired he can sit in the front. It also has some much storage in the bottom. It's all around the best stroller. I recommend this to any parents with more then one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby H.
Columbia, SC, United States
The best stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It is so versatile and so useful. It turns on a dime and is easy to navigate, even one handed! I love that you fan adjust the seat from seated to completely flat. I also think it is wonderful that you can make it the way you need and want it. Having two kids under two, this stroller is my lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forever20ne
Alexandria, VA, United States
Love the mutliple positions!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about a year and a half now. I love it's versatility with the many configurations as a double stroller. I have a 4 year old and a 1.5 year old and they enjoy sitting in their chairs. My 1.5 year actually stays in the stroller, buckled and all, without trying to get out. The seats are large enough to accomodate up to 45 pounds - my daughter is 4 years old at 36 pounds and we can still get enough use for it. The chairs recline all the way back letting the kids take a good nap if we are out. The canopy is large (and SPF 50) which is awesome! We've even purchased the separate attachement (bug guard/uv protection) which we've used last year during the hot summer months against the hot sun and works great in the evening against bugs and wind and helps them fall asleep and stay asleep too. We are probably going to invest in the stand soon since we haven't had the need for the 2nd seat attachment as much anymore. Love the large basket underneath. Holds baby bag, purse, small cooler and some extras if needed. We purchased the stroller hooks to usually the baby hangs for easy accessibility. I'm 4' 11" and can close this stroller easily and store it. Love that the handles extend so that each parent can push comfortably. My husband is 6' so extending for his height is an awesome feature. We've taken this stroller pretty much everywhere and the tires have held up. The stroller big enough to hold up to 3 kids yet it's still small enough to fit through doorways, around the mall, department stores, and crowded areas. It's not too long either that you can fit in elevators. Overall, great investment and buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adobber26
Detroit, MI
So many options! Grows with your family!
March 16, 2016
I love my City Select! I have used it with my toddler and my newborn and now with my 2 toddlers. That's one of the reasons I like this stroller so much! It has so many seat options and positions and configurations. It can grow with the addition of backs/toddlers at all stages and can shrink to a single stroller when needed. The only downfall I have with this stroller is that you can't fold it easily without talking the extra seats or parts off. I wish there was a way to fold down without completely taking it apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavannahKate10
Tampa, FL, United States
Great Long Term Stroller
March 16, 2016
I read that one of the biggest stroller purchase regrets was an inability to grow with your family so I was very drawn to the City Select for that very reason. It is very versatile when you need to add a second or even third child to it. Besides that I really appreciate the roomy storage and the hand brake (we live in a warm climate so flip flops and sandals are regular footwear and foot brakes are not very open toe friendly). It is very comfortable and easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is nice when my husband and I switch up. I also like that the handle is wrapped in rubber not foam, which in warmer weather erodes quickly and makes your hands feel more sweaty (yuck). The only downsides to this stroller is that it is heavier than some other strollers, even as just a single, and needs two hands to fold down. That being said, when you remove the seats, it folds really flat which is nice because we store ours in our cars because I'm not lugging anything I don't need to up the three flights to our apartment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET!
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndjohnston
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
growing family
March 16, 2016
I bought this for my 2year old and newborn they fit great in it together now there 3 and 1 and still fit great together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita
California, United States
Versatile
March 16, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and can honestly say it's been great for everyday use. When my second baby was born I used the adapters and a baby Carseat and the extra seat to sit my toddler in. Now I'm using both seats since my toddler has not hit the weight limit yet. It's a great stroller though I do recommend taking the seat off when folded in my opinion it makes it easier and leaves more room in the trunk of your car. Overall it's great and the handling of this stroller can NOT be beat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msum
Vancouver, BC, Canada
very happy with this stroller.
March 16, 2016
Have this stroller for about 7 months now and am really happy with it! It rolls very good, easy to fold and to unfold, and a really good build.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msgiggleswurth
Los Alamitos, CA, United States
Most versatile stroller for 1,2, or 3
March 16, 2016
Love all the different combinations for this stroller and that both seats are full-sized seats (with attachments). We purchased every attachment option including bassinet and wheely-board. The huge extendable basket is key for our family needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1702
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Best for twins
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller for my twins before they where born and it has turned out to be the best twin stroller around it is super convient with the car seat adapters for when they are young!! I also love that the boys can face each other while ridding in the stroller not a lot of strollers have that option! Hands down best stroller for twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennybird
Nashville, TN, United States
love it!
March 16, 2016
I bought this because I have 2 little ones. Love everything about it! Easy to set up to 2 kids, easy to use with one. I really like the large storage basket underneath. It's heavy, but all double strollers are. Totally worth it. Love that it's not wide like a traditional double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellyoingram
Houston, TX, United States
City select is the best
March 16, 2016
Bought this when I was prego with my 1st and it was perfect. Now that I have 2 little ones, 2 and under, it is a lifesaver for outings. The options for the 2nd seat is wonderful when we have both of them, and the single seat options is great when I just have the baby. Great buy and 100% recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nae6421
Louisiana, United States
Love my City Select!!
March 16, 2016
Purchased the City Select less three weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT!! The attachment for my Britax B-35 Elite carseat makes it a breeze to get my little one from the car to the stroller with one click!! I love the rear facing option as she will grow and the 5 point harness (as I call it, lol)will keep her protected at all times! This stroller allows for your baby and family to grow as it changes to fit each need along the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawsy
Houston
Great for Walking and Shopping
March 16, 2016
Great quality, seat options and basket. We love this stroller for walking to the grocery store (it fits 2 days worth of groceries and 2 kids) and anywhere I need to have 2-3 kids strapped down. The skateboard option is also really helpful. This stroller is very heavy even in pieces, so you have to be aware of that. It doesn't run well (not that it is designed to). It also doesn't do great on trail paths loaded down, although it is fine. It is very wide for a single-wide stroller because the frame is outside of the seat. The hand brake is great. The canopies are OK but don't cover well if you have the seat reclined. The seats are also pretty small. My 3.5 year old fits in the biggest settings, but the canopy is getting close to hitting her head and she is average for her age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella
Leesville, LA, United States
light weight, easy to fold, smooth ride
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about 8 months, I have one daughter but I bought the double just so I can use for future children since they'll be close together in age. I love it. It is easy to put together, easy to change pieces, and the ride is so smooth. Lucy absolutely loves going for walks. I also love how many different selections and add one are available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaj
San Antonio, TX, United States
Smooth Ride
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller well over a year ago and it has been wonderful! I originally bought it for my 3 year old son with special needs because I needed something that could fit him and drive smoothly. Now that he's older, he can't walk so I'm using it with my new baby! This stroller is versatile and fits a wide range ages. So glad I chose this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzo
Cupertino, CA, United States
So versatile!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for almost two years now and still love it. our family has grown from one child to two in that time and the city select has been amazing. Therebare so many features that I appreciate I'm just going to list all the pros and con. Pros: -Smooth ride -Seats face forward or back -Reclines with back almost flat for naps -footrest is adjustable in length and angle -Mesh pockets on seat backs store quick access items -Extra large sun canopy -Huge basket underneath -Adjustable handle so people of different heights are all comfortable -Has several adapters available so you can click or strap in your infant carrier -Easy to assemble/adjust -Very comfortable for kids; my super energetic, generally unrestrainable 3 year old likes to sit in this -Second seat in front is low to the ground, so both children can see well in forward facing position -It's a pretty stoller- mine has a black frame and teal seats and has held up really well to being schlepped all over -Can be folded with one seat in place or take off seats and large rear wheels to pack in a full car. -Seats and canopies are machine washable! -Seats accommodate child up to 45 lbs; my kids are petite so they can ride in this til high school (j/k) -Lots of optional accessories -Front wheels lock for jogging Cons: -Large -Heavy (but that frame is REALLY sturdy) -When a child sits in the front seat, turning the stroller becomes more difficult because the weight is above the front wheels. I still would rather have a harder to turn stroller with stadium seating for the kids than have one kid basically underneath the other as with many other forward facing double strollers Overall, I continue to be really happy with this stroller and am confident it will last until my youngest (now 10 months) is done being pushed around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By judochop79
North Carolina, United States
Nothing but good things to say!
March 16, 2016
I LOVE this stroller. I honestly can't find one negative thing about it. It's easy to fold and store in my car, it's a breeze to set up, the storage basket is HUGE! I especially love that the brake is at arm level instead of under by the wheels like on most strollers. It feels more secure & is easy to use. My second favorite feature is when you buy the second seat and you're able to switch the seats in various positions. They can face towards the front, towards the back, towards each other or in opposite directions. It's genius. There's a little less leg room on the top seat so I put my 1 year old there and my 3.5 year old sits in the bottom seat. It's a lot easier to maneuver through stores and crowds with this type of stroller compared to the side by side strollers. I get lots of compliments wherever u go and people always stop me to ask what kind of stroller it is because they are searching for a double stroller and love the configuration & streamlined look. I'm so happy I decide to purchase this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis
Greenwood, AR, United States
The Brst Stroller EVER
March 16, 2016
I was hesitant to spend so much money on a stroller, but when we had our second child I finally decided to take the plunge and buy the city select with the extra seat. This was the best investment we made for our two small children. If the want to nap the can almost lay completely flat. If the want to play the can face each other. If we are having a bad day they can face opposite directions. We absolutely live this stroller. Every time we go somewhere we get stopped so people can ask what brand it is. There is nothing like the city select. I promise you won't be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherC84
Dallas, TX, United States
Great Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I'm loving this stroller so far! I love the different combinations, how it handles and is super comfortable to push. I love all the accessories you can choose and that a single stroller can be changed to a double and even handle 3 kids. I've got 2 right now and even though my son is tell he has plenty of room. It is a tad bit heavier, but not unmanageable. Considering the load it's capable of carrying and how well made it is I don't mind the extra weight at all. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather_2013
Minneapolis, MN
Great stroller for single and double use!
March 16, 2016
I purchased this stroller 3 years ago before the birth of my daughter. We used it as a single stroller until my son was born 6 months ago. It's a quality product that I've been happy with and would purchase again. My favorite feature is how compact the stroller folds. We've used this on road trips and even took it through the airport. It fits nicely in the back of my Jeep Cherokee and even fit int he trunk of my old Mazda 3. It takes a few minutes to pop the wheels off and back on, but it's worth the time for the compact fold. I also love the air filled tires, we've had no problems taking this on bumpy sidewalks or down gravel roads. It's easy to push even with two kids in tow. A few cons: the wheels started squeaking after the first few months. We cleaned them well and added some lube and they've been fine since. I'm not a huge fan of the way the seat reclines. I like how the back of the seat on the City Mini folds down and the bottom of the seat remains flat. When you recline the seat on the Select, the bottom of the seat rotates up. It'd be nice to have a longer flat surface for the baby to rest on without its legs going up in the air. It can be tricky to recline the seats when you have two in place. I love the compact footprint of the double stroller, but it comes at a price. You may have to un-clip one seat to get it to recline around the other seat and then reattach to the stroller. I'm not a huge fan of the seat belt system on the newer Select seat - you have to re-thread the straps to make them fit a taller child. My original seat had clips on the seat belt that you could easily move to accommodate children of different sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jersey M.
Jersey Shore
The BEST Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I have been using this stroller for 3 years - it is all you will ever need! It is the best stroller on the market! It is well worth the $. I am due with baby #2 soon and will be purchasing all the accessories to make it a stroller for two but I love that when my one child is in school I can still use it as a single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyG82
Oregon, United States
Stylish
March 16, 2016
I love the look of this stroller. And the many options it has!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccmommy
Alhambra, CA, United States
Hands Down The Best Stroller Ever!
March 16, 2016
We recently purchased this stroller for our 18month old son. We have a baby girl on the way in July, so we are so excited to be able to purchase the secon seat attachment and turn this amazing stroller in to a double front to back stroller! We love the fact that it can easily transform from one stroller to a double stroller. The features that it has are great and so easy for family's on te go! The things that I love are the reclining seat, long extending sun cover, hand accessible wheel brake on the side, extending hand bar, large bottom storage basket, and excellent quality all around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabryna
Whittier, CA, United States
love as a double !!!1
March 16, 2016
i bought this one when we had our 2nd baby !! Used as a double for about 6 months and was so impressed ! Its small and easy to use. than used as a single with the glider board !! Great investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynrobyn
Orange County, CA, United States
best stroller
March 16, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! We got it when our first son was 11 months and his sister was due in 2 months. It was perfect when we added the second seat or car seat attachment. It is super easy to push even on dirt trails and Ibe even been able to push it across the beach. It's nice who's shopping because it's not super wide so I can get through a lot of aisles a side by side stroller couldn't fit. I do wish it would fold up wih the second seat attached but it wasn't too much of a hassle to put it in each time. We used it now for just under 5 years and just got to try out the new car seat attachment with our third and it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CanadaMom
Calgary, AB, Canada
Easy to handle
March 16, 2016
Have had this stroller for almost 9 months - love it! Use it every day and not a single issue so far. Even works in snow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clion
Lake Peekskill, NY, United States
So versatile, maneuverable and attractive!
March 16, 2016
I have a City Select Deluxe in Charcoal and it is beautiful. I love the many configurations which help with a new baby and my 3 yr old who still likes to ride sometimes. The recline is awesome, and I love the options to extend the footrests and canopies. It is an easy fold and fits quite compactly in the trunk. My one dislike is the footprint as a single stroller, however, I understand the necessity of that due to it's double capacity. So, for that benefit, it's really a non-issue. My stroller is new, but the front tires have already worn quite a bit. I will be contacting support to see why this is happening on a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crzyjsd18
Georgia, United States
Must have!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for years now and I recommend this to every parent. It's a must have if plan to have more than one child. My children are comfortable and I love the full recline when they fall asleep. With all the different configurations there is room for everyone. It easy to steer and slim and narrow for those tight spaces. It's well worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
St Albert, AB, Canada
Great features!!!
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller a year ago just before I had my second baby and I'm so happy that I did! It's so amazing and easy to get around in. Easy to turn . It's also not heavy like all the other strollers. This is such a great buy. Can't wait to buy the hitchhiker part once we have our third! I would recommend this stroller to everyone! All time best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
An Instant Classic!
March 16, 2016
The one that started it all for me. I love this stroller and all of its features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By obeezer
los angeles, ca
Heavy but worth it
March 16, 2016
While it's heavy, the quality of the materials and the durability make it worth every penny. The hand-brake especially is unique and convenient. This stroller is versatile, and easily can be used for one or 2 children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNMomOf4
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Simply perfection!
March 16, 2016
I bought the City Select about a year ago. And I'm so happy with my purchase! I LOVE everything this stroller has to offer. The multiple seat configurations are awesome and so easy and quick to change between. The basket is huge and I'm never left feeling like I don't have enough room for my diaper bag or extras like winter coats etc. It is a tad heavier when folded than a super light weight stroller, but pushes like a dream even in grass and tricky terrain. If you are looking for a wonderful stroller that will not only grow with your child but grow with your family the City Select is definitely the way to go. You will not be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaLucc
Massapequa, NY, United States
Great for everything!
March 16, 2016
I'm now using my city select for my almost 3 year old and my 10 month old... It's perfect! No other stroller is as sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 2.
Cleveland, OH, United States
Best purchase!
March 16, 2016
We knew we wanted several kids so with our first we did lots of research and decided on the City Select. We loved the quality of the stroller, the multiple variations you can use with multiple children, and all the features the stroller has to offer. In addition to the stroller feature, we've also used it as a bassinet, which is roomy and comfortable. This is a great purchase! No more buying and re-buying with each child. This stroller has it all!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Review for Baby Jogger City Select Stroller 2015 Amethyst
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 9
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.