FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
863 Reviews
5
68% (587)
4
16% (137)
3
6% (48)
2
4% (36)
1
6% (55)
84% Recommend this product (724 of 863 responses)
By Shepherds
Arizona, United States
Got twins?!?
September 24, 2017
We purchased this stroller because we don't really care for the side by side strollers. We thought this was a great purchase because of all the unique ways you can place the carriers/ chairs. Well... little do the tell you is that you can definitely place the chairs/carriers in 23 different ways, but what they don't tell you your child will have little to no leg room. Now please keep in mind my twins are only 5 1/2 months old, so if they don't have any leg room then we have a problem people!! So instead, I only have 4 ways out of the 19 I can place my twins and I can only imagine what or how this is going to accommodate us when they hit a year old. I would never recommend this stroller to anyone!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellabarajas2631
Fairfield, NJ, United States
Max weight?
September 22, 2017
I would like to know how much is the maximum weight a kid can ride the stroller ??? I already buy the city premier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina1009
Tampa, FL, United States
Love but wish a few things were easier
September 14, 2017
I was really torn between the City Select and Uppa Baby Vista. I went with the City Select but here are a few things I wish were different. The basket underneath is hard to access. When the car seat or bassinet attached that isn't an issue but the normal seat it is. Folding the stroller is fairly easy but sometimes it does stick. I love how easy this stroller is to push. It's not always easy to take when shopping. Gets caught on the clothing racks because it's a wide stroller. I do not like how the stroller folds with the seat attached. It because very combersome. So I do not fold with the seat attached. I do wish the sun shade was longer and that the canopy extended up as the child grows. I have a 10 month old who is very tall. I do love this stroller! I know it will last me through another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen B.
karenbrundridge@sbcglobal.net
Best stroller ever
September 10, 2017
Great buy great stroller
By Kathryn
Apex,NC
Great product
September 7, 2017
Was impressed with the quality of the stroller and quick delivery
By Kali
Seattle, WA
Smooth ride and great price
September 3, 2017
This stroller rides like a dream! It's easy to push and maneuver. The extendable handle bar works for both tall and short. System folds easily and adapts for an car seat easily. Only downside is that it's a bit heavy, but I'll take the weight for the durability! Great buy...and this was the best price of any retailer I could find.
By lipon
New York, United States
Jogging Stroller
September 3, 2017
Most new parents who have a passion for keeping fit will always tell you that the biggest challenge to this has nothing to do with not getting the required sleep when exercise is required, but to keep their child entertained while running. You can get your bag filled with toys and diapers, which meant be lost on the trail or perhaps you can consider going smart by buying jogging stroller with speakers to keep your child entertained when you achieve your fitness goal at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bekah
Yucaipa Ca
Love this stroller!
September 1, 2017
I purchased this stroller after looking at it at Buy Buy Baby. The price on albeebaby was unbelievable! I love that the stroller handles very well and feels so sturdy. It looks beautiful and is easy to fold up. The only thing that feels a little awkward for me is when I fold it up to put it in my trunck. There isn't a great way to lift and slide it in, but it's not a big issue for me at all. I purchased the new Chicco Kay Fit2 car seat to attach to this stroller. One thing I dislike is that you have to buy so many "extras" like a cup holder, car seat adapter etc. I bought this stroller after returning my Maxi Cosi Adorra travel system at Buy Buy Baby because the front wheel broke after a couple weeks of using it. All in all, I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend it!
ProsSturdy Large under basket Large wheels Handles well Looks great
ConsAwkward to lift Must purchase all "extras"
By Sister-in-Law
Brandon, Florida
Great gift!
August 28, 2017
Our family member loves this stroller.
By Jess
Minnesota
City select
August 24, 2017
Love this stroller as does my little one, she loves to be able to see us, so I love that I can change up the seating. The color is great and it pushes with ease and so easy to put together. Shipping was fast and couldn't beat the price!
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller.But I canopy doesnt stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, its ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn€š‚´t stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it€š‚´s ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn´t stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it´s ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
Ladera ranch, CA
Great single or double
August 11, 2017
Great price easy to use huge basket easy to fold just a tad heavy
By Lauren
Michigan
City select
August 4, 2017
We love it! It rides so nice and it's easy to fold. I love all the different ways. Now when we are ready for baby number 2 we are all set! Just need to buy the second seat!
By Jacey
Nashville, Tennessee
So far so great.
August 2, 2017
I was so excited to find this stroller at such a great deal! I was a little bit nervous because I had never heard of this store before, but the price was hard to pass up. Order shipped fast and arrived sooner than expected, was just how it was described online and has so far been a dream. So easy to use once all set up have yet been able to use the stroller with our car seat since new baby hasn't arrived yet so we shall see how easy it is with two little ones.
By arpatel
Eastvale, CA, United States
unsure
July 6, 2017
I wanted this stroller so badly and then we got it and I find it way too hard to go around with it. The wheels don't easily make turns so it makes navigating around hard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arpatel
Eastvale, CA, United States
unsure
July 6, 2017
I wanted this stroller so badly and then we got it and I find it way too hard to go around with it. The wheels dont easily make turns so it makes navigating around hard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrington
East Rutherford, New Jersey
Love it
July 4, 2017
I am so pleased with my stroller. And I absolutely love this color. It was definitely a great buy and it accommodates my 3 littlest ones that range from 6 weeks to 4 years.
Best UsesMultiple children
By Mother t.
Boston, MA, United States
Not worth buying
June 22, 2017
We registered for this stroller in 2014 hoping to have two children. We now have two and tried them both in it. You cannot have your children in this comfortably at all. Having your oldest face out and the youngest face you. You need to have them both sitting up right. When the youngest wants to sleep it would be nice to recline and you can't! Who the heck sleeps upright? If I could return this stroller I would in a heartbeat. It was a waste of my money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JackieC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Cannopy poorly made
June 21, 2017
I bought this stroller after a lot of research. I love how it looks but I have one problem with the canopy - it does not stay open in place. It's very cheaply done for such an expensive stroller. I regret for purchasing, I don't know how to fix it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother t.
Boston, MA, United States
Not worth buying
June 21, 2017
We registered for this stroller in 2014 hoping to have two children. We now have two and tried them both in it. You cannot have your children in this comfortably at all. Having your oldest face out and the youngest face you. You need to have them both sitting up right. When the youngest wants to sleep it would be nice to recline and you can't! Who the heck sleeps upright? If I could return this stroller I would in a heartbeat. It was a waste of my money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph D.
New Jersey, United States
Not What I Thought
June 12, 2017
I am so disappointed in this stroller. It has so much potential (specifically love the one hand close feature, with the seat that can turn), but unfortunately Baby Jogger did not roll this model out correctly. There are little to no accessories for this model which makes it use extremely frustrating. I would recommend buying the city select instead so you can get use of all the accessories.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mjones
Massachusetts
Love this stroller
June 11, 2017
Love this stroller!! It was super easy to put together and is great quality. Totally recommend for those looking for a single stroller that can convert to a double. Wish I would have purchased a long time ago!
ConsHeavy
By DancerUMD
Collingswood, NJ, United States
Best if you never have to fold it!
June 9, 2017
I wanted to love this stroller. However, it is a big pain to fold up to put in your trunk because everything needs to come off first - stroller seats, car seat adapter, glider (if you're using it). I like the adaptability of the stroller - kids can face either direction, can be used for 1, 2, or 3 kids, add-on of the car seat, etc. However, once you add a second kid, the stroller is HUGE! It moves very smoothly over normal sidewalks, but it is tough to get over a curb. It's very long, so it's also difficult to turn. Lastly, the handles for folding the stroller are always difficult to use. This stroller has a lot of promise but needs some refiguring before it will be terrific!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Salma T.
Irvine, CA
Amazing price! Shpping ontime!
May 31, 2017
Thank you albee baby! It was my first time shopping from albeebaby and it was a grat experience! I definitely shop again! I could not find anywhere this stroller with this price!
By PZ
Queens
Very happy with this purchase
May 3, 2017
We are so pleased with this stroller. The only thing I don't like is that it's very heavy. Other than that, great to push, easy to fold, comfy, etc.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy.Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy. Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy. Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna G.
Illinois
Love The Concept, HATE the shaking wheels
April 12, 2017
I bought this stroller a couple of years ago knowing that I planned to have my children close together in age. The concept is perfect. However, I bought it well before I had my first child and shortly after I started using it, the front wheels shake uncontrollably when pushing it and it makes it almost impossible to keep pushing. You have to lift up the stroller and set it back down but the issue repeats every few seconds. SO annoying! Unfortunately I haven't found a solution to this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna G.
Illinois
Love The Concept, HATE the shaking wheels
April 12, 2017
I bought this stroller a couple of years ago knowing that I planned to have my children close together in age. The concept is perfect. However, I bought it well before I had my first child and shortly after I started using it, the front wheels shake uncontrollably when pushing it and it makes it almost impossible to keep pushing. You have to lift up the stroller and set it back down but the issue repeats every few seconds. SO annoying! Unfortunately I haven't found a solution to this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofirishtwins
Rochester, NY, United States
Zero space for two growing toddlers
April 11, 2017
I loved the stroller until i ordered the second seat. There is zero space for leg room for either children. It shows i can have both seats facing each other and my one child has no where to put his legs. Rather disappointed. I could've gotten a stroller for half the price with more leg room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieP
undisclosed
Piece of garbage
April 10, 2017
It was a great stroller but now its a piece of garbarge just sitting in our gargage since Baby Jogger decided to stop making adapters for certain models of car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauen
NY
Wobbly Wheel
April 4, 2017
The front wheels wobble a lot but i want to fix the problem because this stroller was very expensive
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortie557
Minneapolis, MN, United States
One of the best products
March 31, 2017
I went through a few difrent double strollers. And this one is one of the best BEST STROLLER I ever owned. I've had it over two years works grate and I use it every day from going to church, shopping, going out to jogging. It's amazing. I recommend this stroller to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortie557
Minneapolis, MN, United States
One of the best products
March 31, 2017
I went through a few difrent double strollers. And this one is one of the best BEST STROLLER I ever owned. I've had it over two years works grate and I use it every day from going to church, shopping, going out to jogging. It's amazing. I recommend this stroller to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma1985
Montreal, QC, Canada
I love it
March 23, 2017
I bought this stroller because i was having a hard time with my graco fastaction, it was giving me back problems as the handle does not adjust. and i just love the city select now. Great handling . And baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geeberg
Los Angeles, CA, United States
AWESOME! Been everywhere but we can't find parts..
March 18, 2017
We love this stroller. We are on child #3. This stroller has been ALL over the world... even to the top of the Eiffel Tower! But... the basket underneath is giving away and we cannot find a replacement. Please help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems :1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
Im very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
Im very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enluke
Denver, CO, United States
I'deal for many reasons, but
March 10, 2017
It's so squeaky!! I can hear the stroller Everytime I push it. The wheels or frame or both squeak constantly. The releases to have it fold are also very sticky and it takes a good amount of my strength to unlock them. I usually have to do one at a time which doesn't really work. I also wish it would collapse while the seat is facing you, I currently only have one child and he usually faces in, but I have to take the seat off or reverse it to fold it up. I love the pocket that the footrest makes, It almost adds for more storage. We live in a very urban area and this has been great on all types of ground, parks, uneven sidewalks, you name it. The handle bar does feel a bit jiggly on some of the sidewalks around home, though. I guess overall it's sturdy but squeaky and jiggly, which I don't love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enluke
Denver, CO, United States
Ideal for many reasons, but
March 10, 2017
It's so squeaky!! I can hear the stroller Everytime I push it. The wheels or frame or both squeak constantly. The releases to have it fold are also very sticky and it takes a good amount of my strength to unlock them. I usually have to do one at a time which doesn't really work. I also wish it would collapse while the seat is facing you, I currently only have one child and he usually faces in, but I have to take the seat off or reverse it to fold it up. I love the pocket that the footrest makes, It almost adds for more storage. We live in a very urban area and this has been great on all types of ground, parks, uneven sidewalks, you name it. The handle bar does feel a bit jiggly on some of the sidewalks around home, though. I guess overall it's sturdy but squeaky and jiggly, which I don't love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinsBK
Brooklyn,NY
This is the workhorse of double strollers
March 7, 2017
We have had our city select double stroller since our twins were 6 months and now they are two years old. I have put endless miles on this stroller and I say full heartedly this is the BEST stroller for twins if you live in a city. I love this stroller and is the only one we ever bought as we never felt the need to buy another one. But I will say that if you live in the suburbs and expect to load this stroller in the car on a daily basis perhaps this is not the stroller for you because it is so heavy and bulky to load in a trunk. Although perhaps this is a draw back for all double strollers. I have only owned one double stroller and I think this is a good sign. I use this stroller daily for trips around the neighborhood ranging from 10 to 40 mins walks. We live in Brooklyn NY were there are a lot of hills, uneven bumpy sidewalks, narrow places to go through, stoops for entering shops, grassy parks, and lots of very crowded places. The city select has been fantastic for maneuvering in this city terrain. And perhaps for this reason ~70% of the strollers we see in this neighborhood are city select. I can drive the fully loaded stroller with one hand up hill because that is how awesome this thing maneuvers. The key is the air tires that make driving so much better. And I have never had an issue with these tires needing air in the close to two years I have use them. However the foam on the front tires has worn off considerably but this has not presented any issue thus far. My favorite feature about this stroller are the seats. I have used all the orientation possibilities including as a single seat when I traveled with one kid to the doctor. It is very easy to remove and install the seats. The seats are very comfortable for the children and the canopies have excellent coverage. The canopies cover so well that often I don't need the rain cover when it rains. The rain covers are easy to install and they protect very well from rain and wind. And the rain covers are securely fasten making it hard for kids to kick it off. The seat foot rest can be easily adapted for my kids by extending its length and angle. Also the seat reclining angle options are very good and I could lay my kids flat for nap. Although to lay two seats flat they need to be both facing backward or each other. Now regarding the seat orientation, in the beginning I mostly used facing each other but then when the legs got too crowded I switched to both facing forward. I stopped using the orientation of both facing forward when the child in the upper seat started to complain of not having enough leg room. Now I only use both facing in opposite directions and I like that this is the most compact version of the stroller making it easier to maneuver for tight turns. Only until recently the kids started to fight over who gets the lower seat and I think is because it gets the best uninterrupted view while the one on top has to look a me. I will add that the seat covers are reasonably easy to take out for cleaning. And the straps are easy to change to accommodate height. Also the buckle works well to keep them secure in their seats. My only complain about the straps is that I wish they could be longer to accommodate the extra bulk of winter coats and the seat bundle me. This has been a problem now that they are older and bigger. What I have done to overcome this issue is just using the lower straps which I don't like because I worry about hitting a bump and the lower kid falling forward. The lower basket has excellent storage capacity. It can accommodate all my groceries with no problem. But the seat orientation will determine how easily accessible and how much space the basket has. Best orientation for space and access is both seats facing forward. I also use the pockets behind the seats for storage of small items. It would be nice to have a pocket on the top of the canopy like some new strollers have to store small things like the phone, keys and tissues. The hand break works great but now that the kids are older and can reach up the handle I have to be careful that I don't hit their hand when releasing the break. I once hit a finger and the kid was upset even though this break latch cannot cause any major harm so I am not overly concerned. I just wish it was higher on the bar. Folding the stroller is the only thing I don't like but I guess all double strollers are a pain to fold and carry. To fold this stroller you have to pull up both buttons at the same time which sometimes is not easy. To fold as compact as possible you need to take both seats off. And because the second seat adaptors stick up you can only place it in one orientation to lay the folded stroller as flat as possible. We have a Volkswagen Tiguan and the folded stroller bearly fits in the trunk. I have probably folded this stroller less than ten times and I avoid it at all costs because is just a drag to do it while handling two kids. Also this stroller is VERY heavy (37.8 lbs according to Lucies list) so that is another reason to not carry it unless you really have to. Right now is getting too heavy to push up hill with my 25 lbs two years old twins and the fully loaded stroller is close to 100 lbs right now. So now I am considering investing in a double umbrella to ease the load but I have a hard time giving up this stroller because I love it so much. I may just eat more spinach to get stronger to push this heavy stroller. :-) After two years of heavy use this stroller has proven to be a wrokhorse and the best stroller for twins. We are very happy with our investment and want other parents to know our experience and perhaps help on the difficult desicion of buying a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmo612
Minneapolis, MN, United States
So disappointed
March 4, 2017
I was so excited about this stroller and it really was a let down. This thing is a beast. It says there are 16 configurations but only a handful actually work comfortably with two kids. The seats are so close together and I just picture them hitting and kicking Eachother as they are literally on top of eachother. The only way the seats can recline is when they are both facing towards me, which no toddler wants to face mom, they want to see where we're going. I had my eye on this thing for over a year and finally splurged - it's going back asap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee12345
Canada
Really hoped for better.
March 3, 2017
I bought this stroller in Canada and have had SO MANY issues with it. It wobbles side to side and toy stroll. To the point where the screw has started backing out on my suspension. I got replacement wheels. It did nothing. I got a new frame... same issue. I am shocked that no matter what is done is keeps wobbling. It's now 5 months old and I don't even want to use it at all. I've also had my basket replaced because they stitching came undone pretty much right away. The seat has some give and moves back and forth which it's kinda concerning as well. Even when it is locked into place. I LOVE the seat for the size and comfort and the way the stroller looks. But I can't honestly say I like anything else. For a $700 stroller (in Canada) you'd expect better. Should have gotten a city select - but was concerned that the seats where small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura M.
NC
Great Stroller, Highly Customizable, Extremely Durable!
February 28, 2017
I was thrilled to find this stroller on sale at Albee Baby as it came so highly recommended by our neighbor but was a bit more than I wanted to spend. She selected this stroller some time ago as she had twin boys first and this model is highly customizable for multiples, but since then they've had another, and her sister borrowed this stroller for their first as well and it still looks and functions great after heavy use through four kids! Many of the foam style handles I noticed would have chunks missing or tears after some use, but the grip on this stroller is so durable. I also like that if we have another you could fit an infant carseat and toddler stroller seat on this at the same time, or when they're old enough two toddlers. There's also no shortage of accessories for this model, I easily found adapter brackets for the Britax carseat we purchased, and they fit great. There are also all the fun/useful things for it too like snack trays, cup holders etc. and the storage in the bottom is huge. This stroller is also really easy to figure out and use, a huge plus for us since this is our first and we have no idea what we're doing, and plenty of other things to spend energy figuring out! The only downside I'd say is that this isn't the lightest or most compact stroller on the market today, but I feel it's a pretty good compromise as it's sturdy and very well built. We may purchase something much cheaper and lightweight that's more of just a carseat carrier and later an umbrella stroller to take shopping for example, but for the many walks we hope to take this one will be much more suited for miles of sidewalks, blacktop trails and trips to the park.
By J
Denver, CO
Handles Well
February 17, 2017
This stroller is a bit of a beast with a seat and a second seat, but it handles great and is really easy to break down and fold up for the car.
By Jen
jenyocum2010@aol.com
Love it
February 11, 2017
Great customer service too
By Japher
Az
Bumpy
February 9, 2017
So, I really wish babyjogger brand would make a stroller that can ACRUALLY be used for jogging. Seriously. This is ridiculous. this stroller was recommended to me by a friend who said it was amazing. So I bought it. Super easy to assemble. Easy to use. Comfortable for baby to sit in. But it is super bumpy! You can really feel every crack in the sidewalk. And of course, do not try to jog with it. It's a lot worse. Babyjogger: PLEASE, if it's safe for this stroller, MAKE SOME INTERCHANGEABLE, AIR FILLED TIRES THAT CAN BE USED FOR JOGGING. Or at least a smoother ride. I cringe at every crack I see on the sidewalk or road, cuz it rocks my baby all over the place. I love the concept of this stroller. You can make a ton of different configurations, and I plan on having more than one baby, so I like that I can add them on here. But, the ride is bumpy. And if I were my baby, I'd like a smoother ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristine
Staten Island, NY
Great for Growing Families
February 6, 2017
I purchased this stroller for my sister as she just had her second child. She finds it very easy to use and loves the flexibility of snapping her infant car seat in. She has the Britax b safe and purchased the car seat adapters to take advantage of this feature. My niece, who is 2, is a big fan of her new stroller as well.
By Anszu
Tx
Front wheels
February 5, 2017
I have started to use the baby jogger city select end of October 2016. First my body frame had to be replaced since we could not folded, now we have February 2016 and the front wheels started to be wobbly and louder. My baby is keep wakeing up during our walk. I regret I invested so much money. We should invest in uppa baby instead. I am not even able to buy new wheels. This is disappointing. :(((.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Rockland by
Love this stroller
February 3, 2017
This is a great stroller.. a lot of people think it's too long or heavy but I haven't felt that was at all. The push is great.. it handles very nice and I am so happy with it.
By Gaby R.
La palma ca
Great stroller and amazing price
February 3, 2017
I love this stroller I have not used it yet because I'm due in 2 months but after much reviews I knew this was the stroller for me. Upon arrival the stroller was perfect, beautiful and easy to put together. The best thing about it was the price I got a 40% discount and ended up paying $317 for the stroller which is the cheapest I found it . Thanks Albee baby for making it possible to buy my dream stroller at a reasonable price
By Lulu
Cleveland, OH, United States
Parent facing child that's my favorite part of i
February 2, 2017
Just bought it I'm very happy with that definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenWestin
Woodbury, MN, United States
The One & Only Stroller
January 21, 2017
I purchased this at Babies"R"Us about 4 months ago after my neighbor who has twins recommended it to me and I can't express enough how much I love this stroller! Really easy to travel with and I love the fact that it easily can go from a single to a double stroller. My sister has a City Select too (she loves hers as well) and we traveled with her family to NYC and she brought her seat with her so we didn't have to bring 2 strollers and this was PERFECT. It's very easy to get around! Also flew with it to Arizona too! So easy to push, especially here in Minnesota during the winter when there is sludge and snow on the ground. It just glides right through the snow like butter. Perfect for all types of terrain! And so many riding options! Definitely convenient for if my husband and I do end up having another child, we can just get the second seat kit and use it as a double, and then if the oldest grows out of the stroller we can just turn it back into a single stroller. I use my City Select with the Britax B-Safe 35. Really easy to get on and off the stroller. Also super cool that you can use this stroller with a ton of other car seat brands. It's pretty universal. I'm in love with this stroller! I'm so happy this was recommended to me. I definitely recommend this stroller as well for all types of families!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn
IN
Baby Jogger Select
January 13, 2017
We receive this item in two days, and it was easy to assemble. We look forward to having this product for a long time.
By Jer1012
Calgary, AB, Canada
So so disappointed!
January 2, 2017
I got this stroller for my baby shower back in April 2016, in June I took it back to babie r us because the folding part on the right hand side was broken, they replaced it with a brand new one, well now it's January 2017 and the new one started having the same issue on the same side and won't lock into place. Ugh so frustrating! I baby my stroller and it's only ever gone from my car to the mall or grocery store. I haven't even had it a year:(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boss
BC, Canada
Shaky Front Wheels rendering unusable...
January 1, 2017
LOVED this stroller for the first 6 months of using it and then the front wheels have gone wobbly like a BAD shopping cart making it unusable...for such an expensive product I was hoping to use this product for years with multiple children!!! I haven't been able to find any posts on babyjogger website to try to troubleshoot this problem, which is surprising now that I've seen so many posts on blogs with others having this same problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zoe
Washington
Nicely built
December 23, 2016
It's very solidly built. Be aware that although it can be folded with the second seat, one of the seats will unavoidably drags on the floor. And the second seat adds much height to the folded stroller. You most likely will need to remove second seat when putting it in your sedan trunk.
By Maria
Chicago, Illinois
Best on the market for twins
December 14, 2016
Great stroller with many options that other strollers don't offer. After finding out we are not having one but two babies on the way I started looking into the world of double/twin strollers. I was shocked to find out that majority of double strollers are made for baby/toddler and not for two babies. I didn't want to get a stroller frame that would only work with car seats without the option of stroller seats. Later on having to purchase another stroller. I was looking for stroller that will work for twins from birth( with car seats) would have stadium seats, and would also work as a single stroller for when I only have one child with me. This stroller does all of the above and more. You can use it with a bassinet, for one, two or even three kids( with glider board). It offers the most options at the most reasonable price. I'mportant part for us was the fact that additional second seat is identical to the seat that comes with a stroller. When I initially looked at more expensive Versa the front seat is smaller, has much lower weight limit and the stroller didn't have nearly as many options as city select.
ProsCustomizable Seat options Additional accessories Easy to maneuver Easy fold Large storage basket with easy access
By santana
Wisconsin
Baby Jogger
December 12, 2016
I love this stroller so far and the fact that I got it during black friday just made it even better. I have the nuna pipa car seat and I bought the car seat adapters separately. I can't wait to have my baby girl so I can use them.
By Kelsi
Wichita, Kansas
Excellent Stroller
December 11, 2016
Easy to push, lots of room, and durable! A wonderful choice in strollers.
By Josh
WI
Great stroller
December 11, 2016
This is our second baby jogger stroller. Our first was the city mini gt but is not expandable for two kids. This one is great, add a second seat or carseat. It's perfect.
By UnhappyBuyer
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
I hate this stroller
December 9, 2016
I got as a replacement stroller as my other stroller (different brand) was in a car crash. I figured it being newly out it'd have a lot of features. I like how compact it folded and its a goos btand name. I should have played with it more in store. When the seat is in place it's so low that it's hard to reach things in the front. The wheels I thought would have good traction since they are big. It doesn't. My canopy doesn't stay open. It always folds shut and the middle window keeps flying open. The first time I opened the stroller outside the paint got nicked by the cement. I find it hard to reach the red button to fold and I still have yet to figure out how to fold with the seat facing away from you despite emailing Baby Jogger Support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cris P.
Peoria, AZ
Great Stroller
December 3, 2016
this is an awesome stroller with all the features of a luxury stroller and i love the fact that it can be converted into a double! it looks really sleek and is made very well.. it feels like it will last for years... i've already gifted it twice and it didn't disappoint!! very happy with this purchase!
By Baby d.
Ontario, Canada
Bad wheels
December 2, 2016
Both back wheels replaced under 1 year warranty because they wobbled now front wheel has come right off the plastic rim - regular use, I push it with kids in it , to and from places. Had stroller just over a year so warranty is out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinns G.
Ohio, United States
AMAZING stroller!
November 27, 2016
we just got back from a week long vacation to Disney World, where we rented this stroller for our 10 month old. We were absolutely amazed by this stroller and did not want to leave without it. I am giving it 4 stars b/c the price tag is out of our reach to purchase it. things we loved about this stroller are : baby can switch to Parent facing within seconds. our baby was able to get both his naps in at the parks and slept like a baby! it maneuvers very easily. I am a 48 y o grandma who has had back surgery and I was able to fold the stroller up quickly and take it on all the bus rides very easily. we loved that baby can actually sit in a totally up right position ( not the case with our Britax, that our baby hates to ride in ) the magnetic peek a boo is wonderful. Most days we were in the parks 10-12 hours and baby never fussed once when we would put him back in stroller. It really made our trip manageable with a baby. I actually can not say enough good things about this stroller, and really hope to be able to purchase one in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MassimoZ
Waterloo, ON, Canada
I wish it was our first stroller
November 25, 2016
The first stroller we purchased barely lasted the 2nd year of our first child - so we invested in a baby jogger. We are now on our 4th (and final) child, and the City Select is still as solid as when we first purchased it. The material on the cargo compartment below has freyed a bit, but I think that's expected. It takes a beating, our kids climb into it them selves, and the skate attachment has come in handy time and time again - would highly recommend. It's impressive that it can move 3 children at once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janniedawn
Alberta, Canada
Fantastic Stroller Worth Every Penny
November 25, 2016
Bought 5 years ago for my son and daughter in laws first child. I previewed the YouTube video and showed the video to them to ensure it would be the stroller they'd like and to get their colour preference. Two and a half years later my husband and I bought them the second seat for their next child. I believe the other Grandparents bought the glider board as baby #3 will be here in the new year (2017) Great stroller, does everything it claims.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katanov89
New York, NY, United States
love it hate it
November 22, 2016
long story short the handle are useless, rubber ripped of about 6 months after use. And brakes tend to lock up after unlocking them, I have to role back then forward to disengage them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jxberny
Chicago, Illinois, ’‚€tats-Unis
problem with pram
November 11, 2016
I would give it 5 stars if only i could have the pram facing me while my eldest baby has a possibility to look forward, and not be condemned to watch the back of the pram. that has proven impossible. Why? is there any way to fit it that way? I also find very frustrating that i can't fold the feet of the stroller so as to make the stroller more compact when fold. we had this habit when baby was small and still in car seat to just fold the frame behind his seat (we have a honda civic, any other way of folding the folder is so bulky). But with the seat in, it's impossible because the feet of the seat are too high, can't remove or fold it flat and i lose visibility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyofthree
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller for tiny children
October 31, 2016
*We've had this stroller for 5 years. We're a tall couple with tall babies. *The seats are tiny. They're too short and the weight limit is only 30 pounds. I would love this stroller if the seats were larger. *It's a huge, heavy stroller that's made for tiny children. *I love the size of the basket, the interchangeable seats and the adjustable handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jaclyn
Sumterville, FL
BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 17, 2016
This stroller is a must have especially if you have two kids.
By knacka32
California, United States
Love this Stroller!
October 17, 2016
I love everything about this stroller. One thing i wish they would do is have replacement covers for the seats and have the foot rest extend farther.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
San Francisco, CA, United States
Addresses All Our Concerns
October 16, 2016
I did a ton of research in determining which stroller was best for our family, based on our needs. This stroller has a high handle bar, and does not hit our feet while walk. The basket is roomy underneath, I love the color, the brake is incredibly easy to use, the accessories we purchased work well enough, the carseat (purchased separately) can face you, the stroller is easy to push and can be maneuvered, etc. It's been a hit for our family and I hope you like it too. It's heavy, but that was not a huge issue for our family since we don't lift the stroller too much, and it was worth the tradeoff to get all the other perks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grace1027
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Versatile idea, wanted to love but could not
October 15, 2016
The idea is novel, and engineering could've been improved to allow more movement with seats with 2 children in place. Quality? Not so good the underneath basket was coming unstitched within 4 months and maybe 5 uses. With our first lo we purchased 2 and then a 3rd stroller, the select was ok, the other was great but too bulky the 3rd continues to be amazing all around, durability engineering, lightweight, maneuverability on or off road. City Select warranty isn't the best, replacement parts are not cheap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
I'mpossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldn't make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
Impossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldnt make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Palm Springs, California
Dream of a stroller!
October 13, 2016
Arrived today! I bought this stroller because of the ability to add a second seat. It is just beautiful with all of the different ways that you can face the seat. My 9 month old isabsolutely loving it! Hesitant to spend the $$$, Definitely worth the splurge! Very easy and to maneuver, easy to open and close
ProsAdd a second seat and a glider board for third child
ConsPricey accessories, it doesn't stand upright
Best UsesAll day trips, shopping trips
By Mommy R.
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Love my city select!
October 11, 2016
I have had this stroller for almost 2 years and will making it a double very soon! I have several of the accessories as well...(I reviewed these separately, honestly most of them are a waste). We live overseas and our stroller is the main mode of transportation since we WALK everywhere! I did a ton of research on strollers before deciding on this one! We went with this one because the wheels are foam (thorns are problem where we use to live), durability & stability and the option to make it a double. We use this stroller almost everyday and on all of our shopping trips! We have used and abused it and its still going strong! It was worth the money...this stroller has thousands of miles on it and still works like it was new. We however do not use it for airline travel which we do almost monthly. Pros: - durable metal frame -very safe - double option - easy to flip seats - reclines easily - canopy size - foam wheels - adjustable handle - easy to wash Cons: - wheels do not lock when folded - removing the second seat to fold when its a double - having to remove so many accessories in order to travel - folding it is a bit tricky especially while juggling a kid and everything else - most of the accessories are a waste/break easily/pain to remove for travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva15
Denver, CO, United States
The worst ever!
October 3, 2016
Very poor quality! Folding system blocks and it takes forever to fold it! Also a button that adjusts the feet support is missing!!!! Would not buy it again !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buffalomommy
Buffalo, NY, United States
We like it
September 30, 2016
orignally wanted the city select but this ended up working out better for us. I am a stroller person. I used my sons stroller for 3 years. I like to have somewhere to put my bags, cups and keep my child contained. We got this over the select because it had a big seat & I liked the fold better. Most of the time I have the glider attached for my older child so I take the seat off and fold the stroller with the glider attached. You can fold it with it all attached but this works easier for me. The seat liner is awesome my daughter is so comfortable. The only negitiaves I have is the wheels in the front can be noisy, and there's not a standing fold. It can take some getting use to getting it in and out of the trunk. Oh and the basket is huge and amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine17
Seattle, WA, United States
The best double stroller out there!!
September 24, 2016
We had the baby jogger city select double stroller in red color for about 2 1/2 years and it's been worth every penny!! I can't say enough good things about it! I first used it as a double stroller with my two boys whom are a little over a year apart and now I have a 10 month old so we use it as a single stroller for him. I absolutely love the stroller! It's extremely easy to manevour, light weight compared to other strollers, folds very easily, and the adjustable seating options are a bonus. My absolutely favorite feature of the stroller is the ENOURMOUS storage basket underneath! We had a lot of compliments given to us about the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca R.
Virginia, United States
Awsome stroller
September 24, 2016
I bought the city select stroller a couple months ago and i absolutly love it, it made my life a lot easier since i have 2 one year old boys, the positions are great, i get to choose weather or not they look at each other, or when they sleep i just recline the seats, i like how the canopy covers alot and dosnt let the sun go on their faces! The accesories are great aswell i have the console, two trays,two carseat adapters, one footmuff, 2 liquid holsters and a belly bar, just need to buy a glider board and im all set. Definitly 5 stars, i absolutly love it even tho its kind of heavy! Awsome job baby jogger :) thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wobblywheel
ontario
not what I had hoped for
September 22, 2016
I bought this product for my newborn and three year old. I found out right away that it is nearly impossible to find a comfortable way to lay back the older child and her still have room for her feet. As the girls grew I found the foot room issue in any configuration I tried; with the best option being sibling facing which meant they had their feet on top of each other resulting in fighting. My biggest concern is that when you try to increase your speed in the stroller (eg. crossing a road) the stroller wheels shake to the point that you can not go any faster; this is an issue if a car starts to approach quickly. It is difficult to fold down and awkward to handle once it is folded. Not what you expect when you buy a top of the line product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. I'm pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. Im pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraysonsMom
Baltimore, MD, United States
Awesome Stoller and Features - Great Cust Serv!
September 20, 2016
I love my City Select. It's easy to fold and easy to open. It's not too heavy (not light either if I'm being honest). The basket underneath the seat is HUGE. I was able to fit 2 diaper bags, 1 backpack, 2 purses, and a few souvenir bags in the basket (Disney). It fits easily in the trunk of my Camry. I have used three different accessories - the Graco Baby Carrier Adapter, the Second Seat Kit and the Glider - and I couldn't be happier. Keep in mind that the carrier adapter and second seat needed to be removed in order for the stroller to fold but they are so EASY to remove and put back on I don't even consider that a downside. I also couldn't be happier with Baby Jogger customer service. I needed replacement mounting bracket plugs after they were misplaced during second seat installation. Customer Service was able to locate the part for me and expedited my shipping. Great company. Great Product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookwhit
Wisconsin
STURDY!
September 19, 2016
I purchased this for my 2 year old and baby on the way. So far we've only used it as as single but it's worked out great It's sturdy enough to walk on the gravel roads and it handles the bumps like a champ. It's smooth on paved roads and folds up compact for travel in the vehicle. During a recent evening out at a fair/event the stroller handled the gravel, grass and hoses/cords that we had to roll over much better than a friend's name brand stroller that is mostly made of plastic parts. Their stroller was rattling and shaking and ours breezed right through!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. I'magine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. Imagine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Easy to use
September 17, 2016
We've had the stroller for 4 years and love all the seating configurations
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katee
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Amazing Stroller
September 16, 2016
We recently bought this stroller and it has been amazing. It works perfectly for our brand new baby girl and it will grow with our family. Looks sleek, easy to fold, easy to maneuver. And a bonus is all the different colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Sturdy stroller to last for years and 2 kids
September 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my sister for her baby shower and now she has 2 kids and continues to use it for the both of them. It saves money to buy this for single or 2 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkirk1
Oklahoma
Amazing!
September 15, 2016
Rides so smoothly! So many different ways to have kids sit. Great quality!! Easy to maneuver and attach car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee d.
Richmond, CA, United States
Amazing for 2 under 4
September 14, 2016
I love this stroller! It rides on dirt, stones, hills wonderfully without having to lift the stroller. I recommend getting a lighter color than dark shades because it does absorb the sun and can be very warm when in a hot weathered area. The large storage basket is amazing and so helpful! I am a over packer and it is perfect for having so many things that my son needs. It is very easy to put together and have so many seating positions! I recommend this to a family of multiples because it truly makes life amazing. The seats need to come off before folding for a more compact storage. I love the side lock, perfect when I wear a dress and a skirt and I can do it without having to bend over when I wear flip flops because it is harder to stop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
Guelph, ON, Canada
Excellent Stroller
September 12, 2016
Very smooth riding. Easy to turn into the double stroller. Not too bulky for a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 9
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.