FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.1
903 Reviews
5
57% (511)
4
19% (172)
3
11% (99)
2
7% (63)
1
6% (58)
76% Recommend this product (685 of 903 responses)
By Karen
Toronto, ON, Canada
Unfolding and folding
April 15, 2016
We bought this over a year ago when we found out we had twins. We saw all the great reviews and we wanted it front and back as side to side can be very inconvenient. Everything was great until recently it wouldn't unfold properly. It would get stuck at partial open or wouldn't lock in the open position. Then sometimes we had difficulties pulling the fold to close up the stroller. One side would pull up and the other side wouldn't budge until after several tries
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolcevi
Ottawa, ON, Canada
I really wanted to like it
April 11, 2016
This is my second stroller (I have one that is very good and light all terain, but non reversible seat). When I found out about Premier, i thought my search for a perfect stroller would be over, but it wasn't. While the stroller looks nice, it is very heavy and hard to push. The handle is very uncomfortable too. Also on an uneven surface the is a little bit of a clanking noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie1211
Seattle, WA, United States
No adapters...
April 5, 2016
I'm sure this is a great stroller, but in the two months I've had it since my second daughter was born, I haven't been able to use it. Not a single adapter for any type of car seat is available anywhere, nor is their brand of car seat. I'm so beyond frustrated..this is really poor planning on their part. I'm sending it back, nothing is worth this kind of wait.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lillian84
Palmdale, CA, United States
love everything about it
April 1, 2016
I love it I been having it for 4 years already and I love the fact that my daughter is still comfortable on it and it still looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshW
Southey, SK, Canada
Love my City Select
March 31, 2016
I reviewed many strollers and chose the City Select for a number of reasons. I love that it is so versatile, accommodating more than 1 child and easy to fold. I do not regret my decision and would recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Growing f.
Undisclosed
Perfect for a growing family
March 31, 2016
I have to be honest I actually haven't purchased this stroller as of yet - but after spending quite a bit of time with it in the store - we will be purchasing in the next month or so. I first looked into this as a double stroller due to so many rave reviews from co workers, friends and even strangers. It folds up increibly easy, has multiple configurations to keep the kiddies happy and Although it's not super light , it's def manageable and the pay off is that it is sturdy and both seats can hold up to 45 lbs. it takes up just as much room as my single stroller in the trunk and the foam filled wheels means you don't risk the chance of getting a flat(had that happend before- not fun). Lots of available accessories- the wheel board particularly was easy to use and folds up with the stroller. Choosing this stroller was the easy part- choosing what colour will be more challenging :) Will update after purchase and a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RIMommy
Bristol, RI, United States
So Versatile
March 30, 2016
I borrowed this from a friend to take for a trip to DC since there is so much walking going on downtown. She had a second seat installed so I could have both my kids in it at once. At first I thought it would be a little tough to maneuver since it was holding two kids but it moved through pavement easily. I didn't try it on grass. I think style wise it's just your average stroller it kind of looks like every other one on the market right now but it does offer many options for a parent with more than one child. I wish it looked a little more modern like the European style strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shay16
TX, United States
Best for our family!
March 29, 2016
I bought this knowing it would be the best choice for a growing family. My daughter used the bassinet until 6M and transitioned nicely into the regular seat afterwards. I love being able to have her face me or outwards. The canopy is nice and large, love the magnetic closure on the window too! The different seat positions allow for a comfy ride even when she's asleep! The under basket is Large and spacious, easily holds the diaper bag, baby carrier and a jacket with room for more! Very easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is great. I'll be getting a second seat once we have our next baby and I'm sure it'll be an awesome double stroller. I recommend this to all of my friends that are having kids, it's definitely worth the investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess_kidding
Greenville, SC, United States
Wish I had bought this sooner!
March 28, 2016
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our City Mini! I only wish we had purchased it before we had our second child! The only issue we have ever had is with the "fold" handles. I have already submitted this to customer service, and they have been incredible to work with, extremely friendly, detailed, and helpful. I'm waiting to hear back, but I was ensured that this is included under the lifetime warranty. Other than that, I rave about this stroller to anyone and everyone. I had an inexpensive travel system that we used for both our kids, but we really wanted a double stroller. I researched, read reviews, tried out several strollers before we decided to go with the city mini in teal! It was a no brainer! If you're on the fence about it, just buy it, it is WELL worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andydaza
Tamarac, Florida, Estados Unidos
Car seat adapter NEVER AVAILABLE!
March 24, 2016
In the description for the product they mentioned about travel system that isn't available. All the car seat models adapters are out of stock. You should tell your customers that before buying the stroller and the car seat! It is for sure that I wouldn't take this baby jogger City Select stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kait
Sacramento, CA, United States
Do not buy this stroller
March 24, 2016
It is impossible to use with a car seat until JULY- nearly all adapters are sold out and will not be manufactured for months. We were gifted both a car seat and stroller from our registry and went to buy the adapter that would allow us to use them together, but it currently is out of stock everywhere. I wish someone had mentioned that was a possibility at the time of registry, seeing as I am now 9 months pregnant and have to lug these two heavy items around to return them, and start from scratch. I am sure the stroller is great- just wish it was usable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittbarn89
Pace, FL, United States
Versitile
March 23, 2016
We are expecting baby 2 soon. Upon looking and researching various strollers we have finally found the one! I am excited about all the options this stroller features and the idea of the size it folds into. This stroller could not fit our toddlers needs nor our new babies needs more perfectly. The multiple options for seating arrangements is amazing along with the added glider board! I am in love with a stroller never thought I'd say that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdelshiff
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Grows with you.
March 22, 2016
We bought this originally after our daughter was born. We loved it right from the start but it really paid off when we had our son 2 years later. Inexpensive to buy the second seat kit and boom we were rolling. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 80Wbrandon
Brandon, MB, Canada
Love it!
March 21, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! Easy to pack up in and out of the car, smooth to push, comfortable for child. The main reason I had picked this stroller was for the ability to easily convert to a double stroller if/when the time came. However now that I do require the additional seat, I wish I would have originally purchased the set with the second seat. It seems to be more economical then to buy the stroller and second seat separate. There are promotions for a "free" second seat with the stroller purchase, were there never seems to be promotional sales for the second seat or accessories. Highly recommend this stroller set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YaYa15
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
love the extended handlebar
March 20, 2016
Brought this for my daughter, Love it. It is totally amazing, steering is a piece of cake, love the extended handlebar!!! We take this everywhere11
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeghanS
Chicago, IL
So Versatile!
March 19, 2016
We bought the City Select in 2013 when I was expecting our first, so we'd have a stroller that could grow with our family. I LOVED using the frame with the infant car seat adapter, it folded quickly and easily and made errand running quite easy, the enormous basket underneath often functioned as my shopping cart for groceries, and I could fit three full brown grocery bags down there to get us all home. The only things that keep this rating from being 5 full stars is that 1. the fold is a little sticky, both sides don't always pull up at the same time so it can take a little extra effort, and 2. When using the stroller as a double and attempting to put the car seat adapter in the front position, it felt a little wobbly out in front. Other than that, I adore this stroller. I love that I can easily switch between one and two seats, and have them face out or parent face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supaflowapowa
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
Easy Double On the Go, Hard to Collapse
March 19, 2016
We've had the double Baby Jogger with glider board for almost a year. We normally live in the suburbs but use it a lot for the mall, parks, etc. and it is a bit of a pain to collapse since the double seat has to be removed and the extension handles stick out awkwardly. We're now in the city without a car, and it is a lifesaver! We use this stroller everywhere we go, it handles easily, the braking system is easy to use, the storage is ample for grocery trips, the kids can all fit, and the sun shade is long and in charge. I do wish there was a handle bar across the seats but the seat belts are easy to adjust and sufficient. The stroller is also surprisingly narrow enough to get into tight spaces and handles well on bumpy terrain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liyush
Weehawken, NJ, United States
Good stroller
March 19, 2016
I've been using it for past 8 months. It rides well, works well with the car seat and I really like the seat configuration options as well the fact that both seats can hold equal weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dot1212
Ontario, Canada
Like another vehicle for our family, very reliable
March 18, 2016
We purchased this stroller while preparing for our first baby two years ago. After much research, we know we made the right decision. While on maternity leave, full weeks would go by without using our vehicle because we walked everywhere using this stroller. The large storage allowed us to bring home groceries, carry picnic materials, trips to the beach, and much more. It moves easily, and the swivel wheels allow it to round corners smoothly. The stroller folds easily and fits well in our actual vehicle. We did experience a malfunction with the front wheels, but customer service was wonderful to work with, sending us replacement wheels quickly at no extra charge and we have not had a problem since. Our second baby arrives in a few months and we plan to purchase the second seat kit to continue using this stroller as our main method of transportation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GenevieveO
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love the smaller footprint!
March 17, 2016
I bought my City Select when I was pregnant with my Little Bit in 2014. I purchased the bassinet for walks and the car seat adapter for quick trips to be able to use from birth. I have since purchased the second seat kit and one snack tray. I mainly use this as a single stroller, only adding the double seat when I'm watching my niece but love that it can easily transition between a single and a double without being bulky and can still fit through doorways and isles while shopping. The storage basket is roomy enough for a diaper bag and a pool bag for the family. I gave this stroller 4 stars because although it has some amazing features the folding mechanism can be testy and has been that way since I purchased it, I figured it just needed a little loosening up at first but it's only gotten steadily harder to pull up on the one side that's testy. Also, that a lot of standard features in even basic strollers are add one, over $800 in and I still don't have my own cup holder or a snack tray for the second seat, though that's my next purchase! Other things to know: it doesn't fold down very compact, though I expected this with such a sturdy frame and the seat capacity range going up so high for both seats, it still is one of the smaller folding doubles that I've seen. I do have to fold it down without the seats attached to fit into the back of my husband's Scion xD, but it does fit! (If this is a concern with a small car, I highly recommend going to Buy Buy Baby or a retailer near you that has a tester to walk with you outside to be sure the stroller will fit into the back of your car.) If you live in a very hot climate, the seat material can get warm as it doesn't promote much airflow, my Little Bit is a hot baby. We got a clip on fan and a coolie towel to put by her legs to help with this, though the canopy is large and amazing for blocking the sun rays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FHparent
Baltimore, MD, United States
Avoid this stroller if planning to use Britax
March 17, 2016
If you are planning on using a Britax car seat with this City Select stroller, do NOT purchase it. The required car seat adapters are on back order everywhere across the U.S., and Baby Jogger will not even tell you when the adapters will be available. Without the proper adapters, this stroller is a waste of good money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kass
Twentynine Palms, CA, United States
Trendy, Affordable, and perfect fit for our family
March 17, 2016
I bought this a month ago, and when I realized it didn't pop out of the box put together, I was a little annoyed. My husband is away right now, and prepping baby furniture etc. without him is taunting. HOWEVER, it was super easy and NOT a big deal at all. I love the color options available, and the fact that even though our older child is 5 and has outgrown a stroller, it offers the kickboard!! Can't wait to put our little guy in the bassinet seat so he can be the most stylish baby on base :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SRowland
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Great Investment
March 17, 2016
Bought this stroller in Sept 2015 when our second child was born. It is on the higher end for price, but worth every dollar! It's quality is amazing, drives so smoothly, easy for me to fold and unfold. I would recommend this stroller to anyone wanting a single for now with the ability to become a double without having to buy a whole new stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather34
Nassau County, NY, United States
Great stroller until the frame wouldn't close
March 17, 2016
Not worth the money. I bought this stroller about a year and a half ago. Loved that I was able to put both my kids in it and was still easy to push. I am a working mom so it was really only used on weekends. The frame of the stroller seems to have gotten warpped somehow. Frame won't close and the seats are difficult to snap on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ?
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ????
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ??
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clion
Lake Peekskill, NY, United States
So versatile, maneuverable and attractive!
March 16, 2016
I have a City Select Deluxe in Charcoal and it is beautiful. I love the many configurations which help with a new baby and my 3 yr old who still likes to ride sometimes. The recline is awesome, and I love the options to extend the footrests and canopies. It is an easy fold and fits quite compactly in the trunk. My one dislike is the footprint as a single stroller, however, I understand the necessity of that due to it's double capacity. So, for that benefit, it's really a non-issue. My stroller is new, but the front tires have already worn quite a bit. I will be contacting support to see why this is happening on a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savannah10
Reading, PA
Great Long Term Stroller
March 16, 2016
I read that one of the biggest stroller purchase regrets was an inability to grow with your family so I was very drawn to the City Select for that very reason. It is very versatile when you need to add a second or even third child to it. Besides that I really appreciate the roomy storage and the hand brake (we live in a warm climate so flip flops and sandals are regular footwear and foot brakes are not very open toe friendly). It is very comfortable and easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is nice when my husband and I switch up. I also like that the handle is wrapped in rubber not foam, which in warmer weather erodes quickly and makes your hands feel more sweaty (yuck). The only downsides to this stroller is that it is heavier than some other strollers, even as just a single, and needs two hands to fold down. That being said, when you remove the seats, it folds really flat which is nice because we store ours in our cars because I'm not lugging anything I don't need to up the three flights to our apartment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof5
Modesto, CA, United States
4 years later still love it
March 16, 2016
We've had a city select for 4 years. I've loved it the whole time. I recently sold it and purchased a new one with the updated harness and love it even more. It's solid, easy to maneuver, many options for seating arrangements and I love most of the features. I love the handbrake since I don't like scuffing up my shoes and I love how easy the wheels pop off for storage. The only things I dislike about it are that it doesn't come with a rain cover and at $40 a piece I can't pay $80 for plastic for two seats. and I wish there were an option to buy gt wheels for the front. The front wheels often get stuck on the pavement around my sidewalks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
East Greenville, PA, United States
Best stroller ever!!
March 16, 2016
I got a city mini gt from my parents i loved it but after 2 or 3 weeks everytime I would put my daughters carseat in and the whole stroller would try and fold with my daughter in it. So we returned it to buybuy baby and got the city select and it was the best decision ever. I love this stroller! I put my 4 month old and my 2 year old in it. Whenever we go for long walks and my son gets tired he can sit in the front. It also has some much storage in the bottom. It's all around the best stroller. I recommend this to any parents with more then one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby H.
Columbia, SC, United States
The best stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It is so versatile and so useful. It turns on a dime and is easy to navigate, even one handed! I love that you fan adjust the seat from seated to completely flat. I also think it is wonderful that you can make it the way you need and want it. Having two kids under two, this stroller is my lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forever20ne
Alexandria, VA, United States
Love the mutliple positions!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about a year and a half now. I love it's versatility with the many configurations as a double stroller. I have a 4 year old and a 1.5 year old and they enjoy sitting in their chairs. My 1.5 year actually stays in the stroller, buckled and all, without trying to get out. The seats are large enough to accomodate up to 45 pounds - my daughter is 4 years old at 36 pounds and we can still get enough use for it. The chairs recline all the way back letting the kids take a good nap if we are out. The canopy is large (and SPF 50) which is awesome! We've even purchased the separate attachement (bug guard/uv protection) which we've used last year during the hot summer months against the hot sun and works great in the evening against bugs and wind and helps them fall asleep and stay asleep too. We are probably going to invest in the stand soon since we haven't had the need for the 2nd seat attachment as much anymore. Love the large basket underneath. Holds baby bag, purse, small cooler and some extras if needed. We purchased the stroller hooks to usually the baby hangs for easy accessibility. I'm 4' 11" and can close this stroller easily and store it. Love that the handles extend so that each parent can push comfortably. My husband is 6' so extending for his height is an awesome feature. We've taken this stroller pretty much everywhere and the tires have held up. The stroller big enough to hold up to 3 kids yet it's still small enough to fit through doorways, around the mall, department stores, and crowded areas. It's not too long either that you can fit in elevators. Overall, great investment and buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adobber26
Detroit, MI
So many options! Grows with your family!
March 16, 2016
I love my City Select! I have used it with my toddler and my newborn and now with my 2 toddlers. That's one of the reasons I like this stroller so much! It has so many seat options and positions and configurations. It can grow with the addition of backs/toddlers at all stages and can shrink to a single stroller when needed. The only downfall I have with this stroller is that you can't fold it easily without talking the extra seats or parts off. I wish there was a way to fold down without completely taking it apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best â"¡â"¡â"¡â"¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndjohnston
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
growing family
March 16, 2016
I bought this for my 2year old and newborn they fit great in it together now there 3 and 1 and still fit great together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita
California, United States
Versatile
March 16, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and can honestly say it's been great for everyday use. When my second baby was born I used the adapters and a baby Carseat and the extra seat to sit my toddler in. Now I'm using both seats since my toddler has not hit the weight limit yet. It's a great stroller though I do recommend taking the seat off when folded in my opinion it makes it easier and leaves more room in the trunk of your car. Overall it's great and the handling of this stroller can NOT be beat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msum
Vancouver, BC, Canada
very happy with this stroller.
March 16, 2016
Have this stroller for about 7 months now and am really happy with it! It rolls very good, easy to fold and to unfold, and a really good build.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msgiggleswurth
Los Alamitos, CA, United States
Most versatile stroller for 1,2, or 3
March 16, 2016
Love all the different combinations for this stroller and that both seats are full-sized seats (with attachments). We purchased every attachment option including bassinet and wheely-board. The huge extendable basket is key for our family needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1702
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Best for twins
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller for my twins before they where born and it has turned out to be the best twin stroller around it is super convient with the car seat adapters for when they are young!! I also love that the boys can face each other while ridding in the stroller not a lot of strollers have that option! Hands down best stroller for twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ��
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennybird
Nashville, TN, United States
love it!
March 16, 2016
I bought this because I have 2 little ones. Love everything about it! Easy to set up to 2 kids, easy to use with one. I really like the large storage basket underneath. It's heavy, but all double strollers are. Totally worth it. Love that it's not wide like a traditional double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellyoingram
Houston, TX, United States
City select is the best
March 16, 2016
Bought this when I was prego with my 1st and it was perfect. Now that I have 2 little ones, 2 and under, it is a lifesaver for outings. The options for the 2nd seat is wonderful when we have both of them, and the single seat options is great when I just have the baby. Great buy and 100% recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nae6421
Louisiana, United States
Love my City Select!!
March 16, 2016
Purchased the City Select less three weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT!! The attachment for my Britax B-35 Elite carseat makes it a breeze to get my little one from the car to the stroller with one click!! I love the rear facing option as she will grow and the 5 point harness (as I call it, lol)will keep her protected at all times! This stroller allows for your baby and family to grow as it changes to fit each need along the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawsy
Houston
Great for Walking and Shopping
March 16, 2016
Great quality, seat options and basket. We love this stroller for walking to the grocery store (it fits 2 days worth of groceries and 2 kids) and anywhere I need to have 2-3 kids strapped down. The skateboard option is also really helpful. This stroller is very heavy even in pieces, so you have to be aware of that. It doesn't run well (not that it is designed to). It also doesn't do great on trail paths loaded down, although it is fine. It is very wide for a single-wide stroller because the frame is outside of the seat. The hand brake is great. The canopies are OK but don't cover well if you have the seat reclined. The seats are also pretty small. My 3.5 year old fits in the biggest settings, but the canopy is getting close to hitting her head and she is average for her age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella
Leesville, LA, United States
light weight, easy to fold, smooth ride
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about 8 months, I have one daughter but I bought the double just so I can use for future children since they'll be close together in age. I love it. It is easy to put together, easy to change pieces, and the ride is so smooth. Lucy absolutely loves going for walks. I also love how many different selections and add one are available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaj
San Antonio, TX, United States
Smooth Ride
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller well over a year ago and it has been wonderful! I originally bought it for my 3 year old son with special needs because I needed something that could fit him and drive smoothly. Now that he's older, he can't walk so I'm using it with my new baby! This stroller is versatile and fits a wide range ages. So glad I chose this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzo
Cupertino, CA, United States
So versatile!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for almost two years now and still love it. our family has grown from one child to two in that time and the city select has been amazing. Therebare so many features that I appreciate I'm just going to list all the pros and con. Pros: -Smooth ride -Seats face forward or back -Reclines with back almost flat for naps -footrest is adjustable in length and angle -Mesh pockets on seat backs store quick access items -Extra large sun canopy -Huge basket underneath -Adjustable handle so people of different heights are all comfortable -Has several adapters available so you can click or strap in your infant carrier -Easy to assemble/adjust -Very comfortable for kids; my super energetic, generally unrestrainable 3 year old likes to sit in this -Second seat in front is low to the ground, so both children can see well in forward facing position -It's a pretty stoller- mine has a black frame and teal seats and has held up really well to being schlepped all over -Can be folded with one seat in place or take off seats and large rear wheels to pack in a full car. -Seats and canopies are machine washable! -Seats accommodate child up to 45 lbs; my kids are petite so they can ride in this til high school (j/k) -Lots of optional accessories -Front wheels lock for jogging Cons: -Large -Heavy (but that frame is REALLY sturdy) -When a child sits in the front seat, turning the stroller becomes more difficult because the weight is above the front wheels. I still would rather have a harder to turn stroller with stadium seating for the kids than have one kid basically underneath the other as with many other forward facing double strollers Overall, I continue to be really happy with this stroller and am confident it will last until my youngest (now 10 months) is done being pushed around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By judochop79
North Carolina, United States
Nothing but good things to say!
March 16, 2016
I LOVE this stroller. I honestly can't find one negative thing about it. It's easy to fold and store in my car, it's a breeze to set up, the storage basket is HUGE! I especially love that the brake is at arm level instead of under by the wheels like on most strollers. It feels more secure & is easy to use. My second favorite feature is when you buy the second seat and you're able to switch the seats in various positions. They can face towards the front, towards the back, towards each other or in opposite directions. It's genius. There's a little less leg room on the top seat so I put my 1 year old there and my 3.5 year old sits in the bottom seat. It's a lot easier to maneuver through stores and crowds with this type of stroller compared to the side by side strollers. I get lots of compliments wherever u go and people always stop me to ask what kind of stroller it is because they are searching for a double stroller and love the configuration & streamlined look. I'm so happy I decide to purchase this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis
Greenwood, AR, United States
The Brst Stroller EVER
March 16, 2016
I was hesitant to spend so much money on a stroller, but when we had our second child I finally decided to take the plunge and buy the city select with the extra seat. This was the best investment we made for our two small children. If the want to nap the can almost lay completely flat. If the want to play the can face each other. If we are having a bad day they can face opposite directions. We absolutely live this stroller. Every time we go somewhere we get stopped so people can ask what brand it is. There is nothing like the city select. I promise you won't be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherC84
Dallas, TX, United States
Great Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I'm loving this stroller so far! I love the different combinations, how it handles and is super comfortable to push. I love all the accessories you can choose and that a single stroller can be changed to a double and even handle 3 kids. I've got 2 right now and even though my son is tell he has plenty of room. It is a tad bit heavier, but not unmanageable. Considering the load it's capable of carrying and how well made it is I don't mind the extra weight at all. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather_2013
Minneapolis, MN
Great stroller for single and double use!
March 16, 2016
I purchased this stroller 3 years ago before the birth of my daughter. We used it as a single stroller until my son was born 6 months ago. It's a quality product that I've been happy with and would purchase again. My favorite feature is how compact the stroller folds. We've used this on road trips and even took it through the airport. It fits nicely in the back of my Jeep Cherokee and even fit int he trunk of my old Mazda 3. It takes a few minutes to pop the wheels off and back on, but it's worth the time for the compact fold. I also love the air filled tires, we've had no problems taking this on bumpy sidewalks or down gravel roads. It's easy to push even with two kids in tow. A few cons: the wheels started squeaking after the first few months. We cleaned them well and added some lube and they've been fine since. I'm not a huge fan of the way the seat reclines. I like how the back of the seat on the City Mini folds down and the bottom of the seat remains flat. When you recline the seat on the Select, the bottom of the seat rotates up. It'd be nice to have a longer flat surface for the baby to rest on without its legs going up in the air. It can be tricky to recline the seats when you have two in place. I love the compact footprint of the double stroller, but it comes at a price. You may have to un-clip one seat to get it to recline around the other seat and then reattach to the stroller. I'm not a huge fan of the seat belt system on the newer Select seat - you have to re-thread the straps to make them fit a taller child. My original seat had clips on the seat belt that you could easily move to accommodate children of different sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jersey M.
Jersey Shore
The BEST Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I have been using this stroller for 3 years - it is all you will ever need! It is the best stroller on the market! It is well worth the $. I am due with baby #2 soon and will be purchasing all the accessories to make it a stroller for two but I love that when my one child is in school I can still use it as a single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyG82
Oregon, United States
Stylish
March 16, 2016
I love the look of this stroller. And the many options it has!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccmommy
Alhambra, CA, United States
Hands Down The Best Stroller Ever!
March 16, 2016
We recently purchased this stroller for our 18month old son. We have a baby girl on the way in July, so we are so excited to be able to purchase the secon seat attachment and turn this amazing stroller in to a double front to back stroller! We love the fact that it can easily transform from one stroller to a double stroller. The features that it has are great and so easy for family's on te go! The things that I love are the reclining seat, long extending sun cover, hand accessible wheel brake on the side, extending hand bar, large bottom storage basket, and excellent quality all around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabryna
Whittier, CA, United States
love as a double !!!1
March 16, 2016
i bought this one when we had our 2nd baby !! Used as a double for about 6 months and was so impressed ! Its small and easy to use. than used as a single with the glider board !! Great investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynrobyn
Orange County, CA, United States
best stroller
March 16, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! We got it when our first son was 11 months and his sister was due in 2 months. It was perfect when we added the second seat or car seat attachment. It is super easy to push even on dirt trails and Ibe even been able to push it across the beach. It's nice who's shopping because it's not super wide so I can get through a lot of aisles a side by side stroller couldn't fit. I do wish it would fold up wih the second seat attached but it wasn't too much of a hassle to put it in each time. We used it now for just under 5 years and just got to try out the new car seat attachment with our third and it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CanadaMom
Calgary, AB, Canada
Easy to handle
March 16, 2016
Have had this stroller for almost 9 months - love it! Use it every day and not a single issue so far. Even works in snow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crzyjsd18
Georgia, United States
Must have!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for years now and I recommend this to every parent. It's a must have if plan to have more than one child. My children are comfortable and I love the full recline when they fall asleep. With all the different configurations there is room for everyone. It easy to steer and slim and narrow for those tight spaces. It's well worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
St Albert, AB, Canada
Great features!!!
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller a year ago just before I had my second baby and I'm so happy that I did! It's so amazing and easy to get around in. Easy to turn . It's also not heavy like all the other strollers. This is such a great buy. Can't wait to buy the hitchhiker part once we have our third! I would recommend this stroller to everyone! All time best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
An Instant Classic!
March 16, 2016
The one that started it all for me. I love this stroller and all of its features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By obeezer
los angeles, ca
Heavy but worth it
March 16, 2016
While it's heavy, the quality of the materials and the durability make it worth every penny. The hand-brake especially is unique and convenient. This stroller is versatile, and easily can be used for one or 2 children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNMomOf4
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Simply perfection!
March 16, 2016
I bought the City Select about a year ago. And I'm so happy with my purchase! I LOVE everything this stroller has to offer. The multiple seat configurations are awesome and so easy and quick to change between. The basket is huge and I'm never left feeling like I don't have enough room for my diaper bag or extras like winter coats etc. It is a tad heavier when folded than a super light weight stroller, but pushes like a dream even in grass and tricky terrain. If you are looking for a wonderful stroller that will not only grow with your child but grow with your family the City Select is definitely the way to go. You will not be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaLucc
Massapequa, NY, United States
Great for everything!
March 16, 2016
I'm now using my city select for my almost 3 year old and my 10 month old... It's perfect! No other stroller is as sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 2.
Cleveland, OH, United States
Best purchase!
March 16, 2016
We knew we wanted several kids so with our first we did lots of research and decided on the City Select. We loved the quality of the stroller, the multiple variations you can use with multiple children, and all the features the stroller has to offer. In addition to the stroller feature, we've also used it as a bassinet, which is roomy and comfortable. This is a great purchase! No more buying and re-buying with each child. This stroller has it all!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ery3
Syracuse, NY, United States
Amazing for multiple children!
March 15, 2016
We bought this stroller 4 months ago while on a trip with our current at that time stroller. We were so frustrated that we wanted the City Select right then and there! We have 3 kids (4, 2 and 1). We have the City Select with the 2nd seat and the glider board. I could not ask for a better stroller-we researched a ton and have owned many other strollers-this is leaps and bounds better than the others. -all of my kids can ride (or not!) -it's SO easy to steer (this is a huge problem with other strollers) -it's not bulky despite being able to hold 3 kids -it rides smoothly -it folds with incredible easy -easy to put togther and use -awesome for traveling. We travel a ton and go on many flights. Since we love to use this stroller at our destination, we dissemble it (easy!) and pack it in a suit case. It's amazing how smal it becomes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By verolo
Québec, QC, Canada
Best baby purchase
March 15, 2016
Love my stroller. My only regret is that I waited for baby 2 to buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandekins
Columbus, ohio
Awesome Stroller for single or double!
March 15, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller. It pushes so easily and has so much under basket storage, with easy access. I love that this can easily be a one-seater or two-seater, and both seats are comfy for my little ones! With twins on the way, I'm so excited to use the glider board along with both seats. What a great way to have three kids on a stroller without pushing a limousine sized stroller around, which are hard to maneuver and bulky for the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheperoo
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Great Stroller, almost perfect
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller six months ago. It was exactly what I needed. I had a different double that was really hard to fit in my trunk and hard to maneuver, while this one is easy to take anywhere and is so easy to steer, even one handed. This stroller is great for my 3 year old (she rides on the glider board) and 1 year old. I'm pregnant with my 3rd, so I will be buying a second seat soon. I am thankful this stroller grows with me. My main complaint is that I wish the extendable handle bar extended out just a little farther. I'm really tall and when my daughter is riding the glider board I feel like I have to take slightly shorter steps. Also, I feel like the price is higher than it needs to be and these hardly ever go on sale. I've been trying to find a good deal on a second for a while and it's really hard for me to want to pay $160 to add another seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura580
Stony Brook, NY, United States
Love how it moves w family
March 15, 2016
Used this when we had only one w a car seat adaptor and bassinet option. Then went to seat. When our family expanded, all little ones could fit on and now that our 5 year old can barely fit in seat, she loves the glider board!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJules
California
We love this stroller
March 15, 2016
We bought this less than a year ago when we found out we were pregnant with our 2nd baby. Wiser now than our previous green first time parents selves, we know that we would need versatility in a stroller if we should hope to succeed in any proposed venture out to the world with two littles in tow. We were very reluctant to buy a city select because, let's be real, it's very expensive. But dozens of hours of research and test drives later, we kept coming back to it. If you are on the fence about this, just close your eyes and try to be brave and trust me a bit on this when I say this will be one of the best investments you can make for a growing family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg1379
El Centro, CA, United States
A great investment!
March 15, 2016
I've been looking at this stroller since I found out I was pregnant with my 2nd but never thought my hubby would let me get it cause of the price. After months of begging he finally gave in and let me get it! It has been the greatest baby product I've owned.... I regret not getting it with my first. I love how versatile it is. I get compliments wherever I go!!!! I reccomend this stroller to all my friends who are becoming moms to get this and never have to buy another stroller again. I got the color teal because I have two boys but I know if I were to have a girl teal would look super cute too! I love baby jogger products and will never buy a stroller from any other baby brand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beccafly08
Beaumont, TX, United States
Very Versatile
March 15, 2016
We purchased this just before the birth of our second child. When looking at all of the options for double strollers, this one seemed to offer the best of anything available. It has not let us down! Though it can be slightly cumbersome for a petite person to load and unload into the vehicle, it rolls and steers like a dream. We love that we can quickly and easily position two seats in various configurations to fit what we are doing at that time. It also has one of the largest storage baskets underneath that we saw on any other brand on the market. I could easily fit a jumbo sized diaper bag stuffed for a full day out, plus a camera bag, lunch bag and a few other miscellaneous items all at one time! There was a slight drawback in trying to access my things with the rear seat facing backwards though. We also found that the car seat attachment could be a little persnickety when trying to put the car seat on and off. But that was for such a short amount of time the stroller is worth it! We will recommend this stroller to anyone who asks what to get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel25
Brick, NJ, United States
What A Versatile Stroller!!
March 15, 2016
There is so many functions to this stroller, I would totally recommend this stroller to anyone with children with an age gap because there is room for an infant seat and a big kid seat, the standing board, or 2 seats.. totally awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie12mom
Oak Hills, CA, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
This stroller is easy to push and a great buy. Would recommend to any new mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittnyR
Palm Coast, FL, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
I have had my Select for several months and I love it. I use it mainly in singles mode, and occasionally in doubles mode when I babysit. My likes on this stroller are the wheels, the adjustable handle, the push is amazing. I feel like it glides(in single mode). My dislikes on this stroller are the fold, it's so large and I wish it was a standing fold. Also the seats are a tad small. It's super long in doubles mode but still very reasonable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzismom
Stockton, CA, United States
Worth the price
March 15, 2016
I watched countless friends buy less expensive strollers and then buy another and another trying to find a stroller they loved. I decided to spend the money in the beginning and get what I would love. I totally LOVE my city select. I decided to also buy the second seat so that when I was with my friends or nephew we could get away with just one stroller. So so very worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma S.
Lombard, IL, United States
Best stroller ever
March 15, 2016
I have had my stroller for a couple years & it's amazing. I have most of the accessories. Cooler, glider board, bassenet, both seats. I have recommended it to everyone looking for a stroller, worth every dollar!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennan1019
New Jersey, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I loveeeeeeee this stroller so much! I have a one year old and it's amazing! I've had it since he was born and I loved attaching the car seat to it and now he's in the seat and loves it!!!! I love that it also turns into a double and will be using this stroller for many years!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephR
California, United States
We love our city select!
March 15, 2016
When I was pregnant with my first I researched strollers that could convert into doubles because we knew we wanted to have 2 close together. We decided on the city select and I'm so glad we did! Pros: it has multiple ways to seat children so if they're feeling friendly they can face each other or if they both need to sleep they can be both facing forward or rear facing. It's simple to put together and the shades are very long to keep the sun out. The tan seat covers are removable and washable and stay cool in the heat. Easier to maneuver than side by side doubles. Cons: you have to buy the accessories separately (we bought the belly bar and car seat adapter) and it is a bit heavy (which is the case with most double strollers). Nothing I can't handle by myself but there you have it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4inIowa
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Wish I would have found with my first!
March 15, 2016
I have owned my city select for 4.5 years now. I wish I would have had it for my first child. It is the most versitile stroller on the market and best quality too. I love that it can be a single or double or in our case, two can ride and one can stand. 3 of my friends have purchased this stroller as well because of myself and husband raving about it. I was stopped in Chicago last summer and a lady pushed it around and was going to order one too. I can say enough good things about the stroller. We are expecting our 4 baby and this will continue to last us through that baby too. I look forward to getting more of their products but haven't had to because of how well this stroller has lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytoc
Michigan
Love at first push
March 15, 2016
I bought the city select stroller after going to the zoo with my travel system stroller. I will never go back. I tell all my friends how awesome it is. Only thing is how heavy it is but the ease of pushing 2 kids, one even being 5...I don't even care about the weight :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
Illinois, United States
Great stroller!!!
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller for my 2,5 y old boy and 4 months daughter!!! <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilo4
Chicago, IL, United States
Love the stroller
March 15, 2016
I have been using the stroller for about 10 months now and I love everything about it. I always have to use it in doubles mode. I have a 3 yr old and a 9month old. I used it will a britax carseat and the adapters are so easy to use! The big basket helps so much when we are out and about. Sure it's a little heavy but it's not a problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWright
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Quality Stroller with a great canopy!
March 15, 2016
We got this stroller in anticipation of having multiple kids. We LOVE its smooth ride, huge canopy and telescoping handle. Excited to see how great it is for two or more kids!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devo
Bronx, NY, United States
Living in a city
March 15, 2016
I have 3 kids before your three year old and nine month old. this is the best ever. It really does grow my family. It's 3 in 1 when I have all three of them had all 3 of my kids. When I have my baby Perfect.. the most important thing I can get in and out of stores and narrow aisles with a double stroller love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachlemley
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Love love love!
March 15, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and we absolutely love it! Our kiddos are 16 months apart and it's been awesome!! Don't know how I would survive shopping trips without it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chudleigh2013
Okotoks, AB, Canada
Very functional
March 15, 2016
Bought this stroller with my first child and was very easy to use. Now have my second child and have added the second seat. I love the different ways you can have the seats and car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz B.
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
5.5 years and still going strong
March 15, 2016
I've had this stroller for 5.5 years and 3 kids later it's still in great shape! I love that I can take one kid out or two without needing two differently strollers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenean
Brantford, ON, Canada
Love!!
March 15, 2016
Used this stroller for 2 years now and I LOVE it! It's so compacts and we love the option of the 2nd seat for when my niece comes over or when it comes time for baby #2 :) Only negative about it is the basket underneath seems to come unhooked from the frame and we have to hook it back on. But the basket is enormous!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo12
Orange County, CA
So versatile!
March 15, 2016
I bought my City Select 4 years ago when I was expecting my second child. I loved that I could use it as a single or double and that I could switch the seats around as needed. Now that my oldest is 5, we use the glider board and one seat for day long trips to the zoo or amusement parks. Another great feature, it handles like a dream with 2 kids and a diaper bag on board. Best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megankey08
Greensboro, NC
Product last!!
March 15, 2016
We have our city select since 2012 and two babies later it still looks great and we love it. Definitely our best baby splurge!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy10071982
Washington, United States
Easy of use and size are fabulous!
March 15, 2016
I bought this for our twins only to discover it had the capacity to also allow our 2 year old to ride on the glider. I love this feature and so does she! Also it is smaller than most double stroller carts. I am really happy we were able to purchase adapters to accomodate our carseats for use from infant all the way up. Thanks for the great product Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KariLL
Houston, TX, United States
Great for two or three!
March 15, 2016
We bought this stroller right before our 2nd arrived and we love using it. We love the ability to connect a car seat with the adapter, ease of configuring different seats, and the overall smooth glide. It is easy to fold (but different than some of the other strollers) and it can be heavy when putting in the car. We still love it. We just got the glider board, but haven't used it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysmom
California, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
Bought this a month ago with the second seat for our 27 month old and newborn. We use it with the Britax Chaperrone carrier (carrier was purchased in 2013). We also use the Britax adaptor for the carrier on the top most seating area. We love it! We looked into another stoller but one of the boys would basically Be sitting under the other and we did not like that. The seat position on the city select arrangement allows us to fit the double stoller is small areas like dr offices where we would not be able to fit many other tandem or side by side strollers. The only wish I would have is for the seats to have a little more head room since my older son is a little taller than others in the same age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magg
Denver, CO, United States
Great stroller!
March 15, 2016
I received my city select as a gift from my baby registry in May 2010 and almost 6 years later using for my second child. Very durable. Easy to maneuver. Easy to fold. My husband took it to wooden trails for walk with kids and it worked just fine. Just love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Care31
Berkeley, CA, United States
Front Row Seat
March 15, 2016
I love having my daughter positioned so close to me as I cross streets and navigate the bumpy sidewalks. The City Select is compact, light and modern. We love it and recommend it all the time to other new parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaBraun
Undisclosed
Best stroller out there!!
March 15, 2016
I have had my City Select since 2013 when my first daughter was born and now I am about to have another daughter and cannot wait to use my stroller with both of them! It suits all my needs and isn't too bulky or hard to open and close. I would recommend this stroller to anyone who is searching for the perfect stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryo
Undisclosed
Love the versatility!
March 15, 2016
LOVE my city select!! I love how many different configurations it has and how smooth it is to push!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Litbear221
San Francisco, CA, United States
Wish I'd bought this with my first!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller since i am pregnant with baby #2. My older daughter is 2, and we've been using it to walk to the park and she's takes naps in it frequently. I purchased this stroller specifically because it has adapters for the Britax B-safe car seat, however, when I went to purchase them they were sold out from all outlets. Apparently it's because they are changing them to better adapt to the stroller. It is a beast of a stroller with two seats and kids attached (I brought a friend's toddler on a walk with us), but rides very smoothly. I wish I had purchased this when i was having my first daughter, because it is a truly smooth ride! Setting it up was pretty easy. I have also purchased the snack tray and scooter board attachments. I like that the seats can face different directions, and that they recline with ease. Excited to use it when new baby comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heidiw
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
worth the price
March 15, 2016
It is very solid stroller, I used it for everywhere. I like the second seat it can be added later and multi-ways positions. The quality is also very good. Enjoy it with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 10
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.