Ratings Summary
4.5
out of 5.0
51 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
61% (31)
4 Star
33% (17)
3 Star
6% (3)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
94%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Quality Stroller But Prefer Side By Side
By Rebecca
from Dickinson, North Dakota
on June 10, 2022
Verified Buyer
I got this stroller because of all the tandem options I read about this one seemed to be the best. You’re able to use two toddler seats that EACH accommodate 45lbs (UPPABABY vistas lower seat on holds up to 35lbs), kids can face forward and backwards and each other, the bassinet can be placed in the upper position with a toddler seat below (Vista cannot do this), and it is the only tandem stroller to offer a bench seat. In my opinion that bench seat kicks the crap out of a riding board any day. Most reviews of riding boards are negative. Yes they are a nice solution for a child to hop on to maybe cross the street or buzz through the airport, but for any kind of walking they are a nuisance. I used this stroller with a 3 month old in the toddler seat and 3 year old on the bench seat on a one mile walk and it was alright. The bench seat is a great option. But ultimately pushing two kids even in paced walkways is tough in a stroller like this. So I’ve decided to sell it and then buy a bugaboo donkey or double BOB because the performance of a side by side stroller is just hands down better for longer walked with two kids in my opinion. This stroller is a great every day stroller for the store, maybe walking over to the park, shopping downtown, zoo, or air travel if you’re willing to trust the airline with putting your stroller under the plane. I bought it intending to do for 2-3 mile walks and this just doesn’t work for that.
Pros
  • Most versatile tandem stroller I?ve found in regards to seating options. Matching weight limits in toddler seats.
  • Optional bench seat. Overall maneuvers well on smooth surfaces and can get you across grass alright.
Best Uses
  • Zoo, shopping, getting to the park, walks on smooth surfaces that don?t have hills.
Cons
  • Not good for long walks with two kids in my experience with it. I feel it is more suited for one child on a long. And maybe having a second child that just needs breaks here and there.
Stroller
By Michele T.
from New jersey
on May 20, 2022
Verified Buyer
The stroller feels very light and easy to maneuver. I really like it
Good and bad
By Marci
from NYC metropolitan area
on April 11, 2022
Verified Buyer
Fabrics of the seat were beautiful. The assembly was simple and fast. Overall quality seems high end. What I didn’t like were some little details. The shade cover has this mesh elastic that goes over the back of the seat….and it covers right over the plastic button that you have to squeeze to adjust the seat angle to recline. That mesh makes it slippery and hard to squeeze that button and it’s super annoying. The hand break is very hard to squeeze to stop. While it’s not a problem for me, it’s a problem for our older babysitter. To adjust the level of foot recline, you have to push two buttons on the outside of the seat…and keep them depressed while somehow you have to grow a third hand to adjust the recline up or down. Nearly impossible without a third hand. We bought the adapters to put the seat on the lower level so our toddler can use the bench and footboard to ride along. It is a bit harder to turn and navigate with this configuration, I think because the center of gravity on the stroller shifts forward. But our toddler loves it so we just make it work. We bought this because it was extremely hard to find a stroller that accommodates a toddler bench seat as well as an infant seat, and will fold up compact enough to fit in a smaller sedan. All the other ones are huge to much of a hassle to fit in a small car. Three weeks of owning this stroller and the breaks stopped working all together and one of the wires got bent. The positive is that baby jogger is an excellent company and offered to replace the entire frame or even upgrade to a different stroller. So despite all the cons, and the early broken brakes, I’d definitely buy again from baby jogger because the really seem to take care of their customers in a hassle free kind of way. I wouldn’t recommend this particular stroller however since it’s discontinued and it’s hard to find the bench seat as an accessory.
Customer Images
Best Uses
  • We use this for our toddler and our newborn. It?s great to accommodate both ages. Although we did have to buy the bench seat separately and the foot board separately. (And they are expensive and hard to fine).
  • Small enough to fold down into our small car?s trunk.
Love it
By DIana
from Jacksonville
on March 22, 2022
Verified Buyer
Very good quality stroller, one thing I didn’t like it was hard for me to pick it with two seats on
Don’t love the hand break
By Heather
from California
on December 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love everything about this stroller, minus the hand break. The break is in an awkward place and makes it not comfortable for me to push the stroller. Beyond the break the suspension is amazing, comfortable seat, simple recline, huge basket, beautiful fabric. Top quality from a top brand.
Pros
  • Large Basket
  • All wheel suspension
  • Seat folds in half
  • Easy fold
  • High quality
Cons
  • Hand break
Love this stroller!!!
By Kelly
from Texas
on October 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this as a double stroller.
Pros
  • This has so many options as a double stroller
Cons
  • It?s hard to recline the top seat with the bottom seat attached when it?s facing the parent.
Awesome buy!
By Stephanie M.
from Texas
on July 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is a wonderful stroller. We added the bench for our older child with special needs & it makes life, outings, so much easier!
Pros
  • Pushes like a dream!
Great double stroller
By Stephanie
from Michigan
on July 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
I had the original City Select but wanted the Lux which folds a bit smaller. It's easy to use, great push on sidewalks. I love that the seats fold in half and I plan to add the bench seat for my second child. It's heavy but sturdy.
Great stroller!
By Laura
from Gurnee, IL
on May 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is such a nice stroller for a great price on the discontinued color Port! It's great for my 6'4" husband, and it works well for my 36" 2.5yr old with the canopy at the higher level. I LOVE how easy it is to recline and change positions. The basket is huge and didn't break when my 30lb toddler immediately climbed in, despite the 15lb weight limit. The fold is nice and compact, but mine does get stuck like others complain about. Overall this is a great upgrade from my old stroller, and I can't wait to use it as a double when #2 arrives.
Pros
  • Good for tall parents and kids.
  • So easy to recline and move seats around.
  • Great maneuverability.
  • Compact fold.
  • Large storage.
Cons
  • Frequent annoyance: Gets stuck when trying to fold like other reviewers complain about.
  • Infrequent annoyance: Extremely difficult to rethread harness.
The best
By Mackenzie
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
on May 18, 2021
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this stroller a couple weeks, but I love it so far. This stroller is bigger and bulky but that’s expect with any stroller that it built to be a double. My toddler hated her other stroller but seems much more content in this stroller. I like how high up she sits and that you can recline the seat to many positions. I would highly recommend this stroller.
Cons
  • Heavy
  • Big
Good purchase!
By Sense
from Houston Texas
on May 18, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller and love the single to double feature! My husband took it with our toddler for a little walk /jog at the park and it did well on the somewhat uneven surface. The color of great and the canopy is large. I don't like that i have to buy so many attachments separately but it's still a great stroller
Pros
  • Folds with all the attachments
  • Pushes smoothly
Cons
  • A bit heavy at $30 lbs or so.
  • Beach seat parent faces only
Love this stroller
By Mandi
from Oklahoma
on May 12, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller! It folds up compact and I can leave the seats attached, which is a huge plus. The color is a lot more pretty in person. It's super easy to attach all the adapters and configure it to how I need it. The push is great, even loaded down with kids.
Amazing stroller
By Sara
from Wisconsin
on April 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
This was amazing stroller for our huge family! Thanks
Great stroller and price
By Alexandria
from Fort Riley, Kansas
on March 25, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my new baby and toddler to use over a graco double. I’m happy with my purchase and have even used it on a super windy day over gravel. It did feel heavy but it was also extremely windy but I’ve also heard this about any double stroller. It also maneuvers very nicely. I found the handbreak is difficult to use and I don’t really like that about it. The folding mechanism does stick and isn’t the easiest but it still folds down.
Pros
  • Double feature
  • Maneuvers smooth
  • Large storage basket
Cons
  • Difficult Fold
  • Difficult break
Great stroller
By Jennifer
from New City
on March 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
Super easy to assemble and interchange seat. Rides very smooth.
Great Deal, Great Quality
By Karlie
from Louisville, Kentucky
on January 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
We purchased the Port color for only $299, and for that price, you can’t get any better. The stroller itself is incredibly well made and easy to assemble. Seat is easy to move and reposition, and accepts Nuna car seat adapter on both upper and lower position (on top of second seat adapter). We purchased for the versatility, durability and ease of use. We’re previous Baby Jogger owners, and love their quality/warrantees. The only thing we’d change is that it lies flat when folded. Wish it could stand up right like Uppababy Vista or Chicco Corso. All in all VERY happy with the purchase.
Pros
  • Versatile, high quality materials, easy to assemble out of the box, easy to add attachments/accessories, easy to fold, all wheel suspension system, front wheel lock for sandy terrain, large wheels to handle grass/gravel, easy to handle with one hand
Best Uses
  • Busy families who need a versatile option for multiple children and multiple terrains.
Cons
  • A bit heavy for petite women, lies flat when folded
Amazing stroller at affordable price with coupons
By Manuela
from New York
on November 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have read some reviews about this stroller saying that it is difficult to fold or the handbreak is not good, but I have assembled it and everything works really good i can fold and unfold pretty easy, it is a little bit heavy but that is what youll get for any double stroller, so thats not a problem for me. the material of the seat looks and feel comfortable and luxury, the storage basket is huge to keep what you need and the wheels are really good and easy to maneuver. We are expecting our first baby and we were thinking in a growing family stroller so I think we made the correct decision choosing this one. I absolutely recommend it.
Great stroller
By Hannah
from San Jose, California
on November 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for almost 3 years and we had a couple of (domestic/international) travels with it. It is built pretty sturdily, and the ride is still smooth. Now I have two boys (33 mo and 6 mo), and the stroller proved its versatility. The first one sits in the front and the second one sits in the back with an infant car seat. It is just as wide as a usual stroller (it's good when you walk narrow streets or elevators), but it's still longer if two seats are installed.
Pros
  • Mobile, Sturdy, Versatile
Best Uses
  • It's one of the best options for a two-children family.
Cons
  • Heavy, Bulky. Not the best option if you only have one child.
Good!!
By B
from Opelika, Alabama
on August 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
It works well for 2-3 years apart Babies too, but You may not able to fully recline the seats with certain positions (i.e., Rare view first upper seat, second seat face out).
Luxury stroller with big savings
By Amy
from Gatesville, Texas
on December 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller and it’s endless convertible options for use with toddler and a baby! We were advised to only buy car seat connector and bucket seat attachments so when baby grows into big seat toddler can ride on the back. Also purchased slider board. It is the most practical solution to our ever changing kids needs! Bonus is stroller can be folded with all attached!
Great stroller!
By Deana
from Ontario, New York
on May 3, 2019
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this stroller. Not only is it incredibly beautiful, it’s so practical. I had an original city select double but really wanted the bench seat once my oldest no longer wanted to ride in a seat. Using the stroller with one seat and the bench seat is perfect for the age split of my children (1 and 5 years old). My oldest can hop on if she gets tired and hop right off when she’s ready to walk again. The features the lux version offers that the original doesn’t are a dream come true. How nice to have a smaller fold, to be able to leave the seat on when you fold the stroller, and all the fun new accessories! I also love that you can just side in the second seat adapters instead of having to take out those small pieces.
Pros
  • Beautiful
  • Small fold
  • Can leave seats on when fold stroller
  • More accessories options than the original
  • Provides great seating options for parents with children with a large age split
Cons
  • I don?t love the new placement of the brake (it seems to be in the way of where I like to hold the handle to push)
  • It?s slightly hard to push as a double with a large older child; especially with turns on a walk
Great double stroller
By Dana
from CA
on March 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
So easy to use! Lots of different options, and not too bulky!
Love this brand
By MayraG
from Denver, Colorado
on February 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
I have a city mini and now upgrading to this one so i can use with tow kids. It will fit through doors, not big and clunky, very durable.
Pros
  • Durability
  • Multiple kids
  • easy to fold
  • great wheels
Cons
  • wheels could be a bit bigger
Amazing stroller!!
By Madelyn
from Gainesville, FL
on February 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
I am blown away at how nice this stroller is. The quality and versatility is awesome! It is pretty heavy, but is manageable and expected since it can be a double stroller! I use the city select when grocery shopping and love the big basket on the bottom. My son is only 3 months old as of now so I just threw on his newborn insert from his Nuna car seat and he fits perfectly snug in the seat. This stroller rolls so smoothly I feel like I’m pushing a Cadillac! I have absolutely no regrets with this purchase. I got the color Port and it was way prettier in person than in pictures! Looks beautiful against the black frame. Worth every penny and got it 20% off! Thanks Albee Baby!
Love it.
By Emma
from Walden, New York
on January 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
We have a 23 months old with a baby on the way. We also have two older children (7.5 & 5.5). I decided to buy the LUX for the bench seat option as my 5.5year old likes to ride still but is outside the weight limit for the seats. I am so glad we did, because she loves the bench seat. Our current youngest loves the stroller, too. Much more than the other she was in. The stroller moves very effortlessly as well, which was a concern as we both have bad backs. It also folds nicely and doesn’t take up my whole trunk (Subaru Forester). I do wish that every single thing wasn’t an accessory and that some things should be included for the price, but we will slowly purchase as they are needed.
Perfect convertible stroller
By Frances
from Lexington, KY
on December 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
We got this for our toddler and his baby sister who arrives in April. I love how versatile it and and the fact that I can use it for our oldest well after he outgrows the seat (by using the bench seat).
Nice but heavy
By Brittany
from Ooltewah, Tennessee
on October 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
This lux version is better only because it folds smaller. The brake is awkward and it’s still really heavy. Every time I open it, the handle hit the ground. We ended up selling it and buying a bugaboo donkey.
Pros
  • Foods small
Cons
  • Heavy
  • Weird brake
  • Taller
Great features!
By Andrea
from Fort Bragg, North Carolina
on September 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
The Baby Jogger City Select LUX is a sturdy, easy to maneuver, versatile stroller. It is heavy for getting in and out of the car many times but has awesome features that make up for it by far! I traveled international with my toddler and his convertible car seat on top of the stroller and the stroller travel bag plus 2 bags: everything fitted easily in this stroller. The bench seat gives a spacious occasional additional seat. The tote bag makes shopping with a toddler a breeze. Highly recommend if you're not scared of the weight.
Pros
  • versatile Features
Cons
  • weight
Best Stroller Ever
By Emily
from Seattle, Washington
on August 30, 2018
Verified Buyer
It took me buying three different strollers before I found the perfect one. And this one sure is perfect! My baby hated every stroller I put her in until this one. The option to have it facing me made all the difference. Now she loves being in the stroller, walks aren’t torture and we have a stroller that can be used in the future when we expand our family. The only con is that it is substantially heavier than our citi mini gt. But given the fact that my daughter loves it I will deal with the extra bulk/weight.
Pros
  • Rear facing option
Cons
  • A bit heavy and bulky.
Beautiful stroller
By Melissa
from Grant, Fl
on July 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love this Stroller!! It pushes great and looks beautiful. Downfalls are: 1. How heavy it is when taking out of my car/ trying to open it without dropping or scratching it, 2. That my break handle was scratched when it arrived. 3. You have to purchase everything separate... for the price it should definitely have a tray for baby and console for parents.
Great product!
By Lauren
from Bell Buckle, Tennessee
on April 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
We love our upgrade in the CS! Can not wait to use this stroller for both toddler & baby! So many configurations & accessories!
Pros
  • Single or double
Accommodating
By Rhea
from San Ramon, CA
on February 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
We purchased this stroller to accommodate our growing family. Price is a bit on the high end but totally worth it. Weve tried other double strollers but this one seems to be the most sturdy and we love the many different features and add ons. There is an option to add an extra seat or a bench for second child and a glider for third. Seats can be facing each other, opposites or both in one direction. Overall, its something we can use for years to come.
Pros
  • Sturdy, can accommodate 3 youngsters and has many different features and add ons
Cons
  • A little bit pricey and all add ons are separate charges
Love it!!
By Daisy
from California
on February 18, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was torn between this stroller and the uppababy vista. I ended choosing this one because the bench seat accessorie. I have a five year old and and four year old and with a newborn I knew our outings would become a little more difficult so being able to sit my four year old while out was a huge plus for me! The stroller fold is great and not bulky! It has a smooth push and the quality is great!!!
Great product
By Linda
from ljvitta@gmail.com
on January 26, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bought this fior my daughter and she loves it . Lightweight easy to manage. Buying another for my newest granddaughter '
Nice stroller!
By Kimberly
from California
on January 7, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is a nice atroller and has some improvements over the city select, which I owned previously. The good:Love the subdued fabrics. A welcome change from my bright ruby red CS. I hate a dirty stroller so I really like the folding seats because I feel it helps to keep them clean when the stroller is folded up in the car trunk. I like the idea of the bench seat and tote options but with 3 kids (twins and a 3 year old) they don't really work for me. Tandem arrangement is narrow and easy to get through doors. Same size seats- both seats are the same size unlike the uppababy baby vista or Phil and Teds so its bwtter suited for twins. The not so good:Its rather heavy to lift in and out of the car. I get it, its made to hold two children and needs to be sturdy. But this it not a stroller I want to take in and out of the car regularly (I plan on buying a maclaren twin triumph later on for the car). I feel like a rolling circus with twins in the bassinets and a toddler on a roller board. This thing is long, heavy and not super easy to maneuver when fully loaded up. Its better without the roller board but the little ones are still small. I imagine with two 30+ kids in seats this will feel pretty sluggish. Some of the car seat adapter seem awkward. I have the Peg Perego one and there is a cross bar that simply falls out unless its anchored into the stroller. So putting it on requires holding the bar with one hand to keep it in place while trying to click in the rest of it. Not well thought out and the fold with the adapters on is bulky.The bassinet straps are just plain sloppy. In the product photos, the straps flank the pocket evenly but these were preproduction images. Baby Jogger assured me that mine is correctly sewn but one of the straps is sewn UNDER the pocket, instead of evenly spaced around the pocket as in all the product photos. Not so pretty looking. I wish theyd just left the handle off, like a bugaboo bassinet. That being said, I'd buy it again because the good outweighs the bad. Most of my not so great issues would be the same for any tandem double stroller (big, heavy and awkward).
great stroller but.......
By Judy
from Brooklyn, New York
on October 22, 2017
Verified Buyer
We got this stroller because we anticipate having a second child close in age. Figured, it will save us money in the long run. My TWO COMPLAINTS about this stroller is; it's difficult for me to close the stroller. I pull up on both handles but it doesn't release right away. I find myself jiggling it a couple of times before it will release. I had my husband and other people try as well and it takes them a couple of tries before it will release. Annoying because I would like to easily close it and bring it into house immediately but I'm outside struggling for 5 mins. I've watched reviews on youtube and they make it look easy. Don't know what we are doing wrong or if we have a defective one. Our second complaint is the two front wheels shake from time to time. Doesn't seem to be caused by anything, it just shakes out of nowhere. I have reached out to Albee baby but they said I have to contact the manufactuer which I have and they need a video as proof. I am just annoyed I paid this price tag to have these things happen. I did pre-order it, so maybe i got the first trial batches???? OVERALL, despite all of that I do really like the stroller and would purchase again. It would be a perfect 10/10 if the two above mention didn't occur.
Cons
  • hard to close
Great to growing families!
By KC
from Boston, Ma
on October 4, 2017
Verified Buyer
This stroller has so many configurations for growing families. The updated design is just what it was missing with a much easier and smaller fold. We don't go anywhere without it!
Baby jogger lux
By Fatima
from Brooklyn, New York
on October 1, 2017
Verified Buyer
So i was debating between this and uppababy vista but then babyjogger had a 20% off so i decided to go with Baby Jogger city lux. I love it, its very easy to steer but its heavier than i thought and the folding can be difficult most of the time other then that i love it.
Pros
  • Easy to steer feels so light weight when your pushing it
  • Sleek look
Cons
  • On the heavy side
  • Folding it is such a hassel
  • Need to buy all accessories
Great stroller!!
By Tracys93
from Jacksonville Fl
on September 28, 2017
Verified Buyer
I love my Baby Jogger City Select Lux! So versatile and such a roomy basket! I have taken this stroller shopping, to the pool, walk around the neighborhood and walk to a friends house! The basket is HUGE!! I can fit so much and I can use my really cute big diaper bags!!
Pros
  • Huge basket, seat can parent face, peak a boo window is quiet.
Best Uses
  • Everyday use.
Cons
  • The fold isn√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt always smooth. The left stick can stick.
Love my Lux!!!
By Veronica
from San Jose, California
on August 23, 2017
Verified Buyer
I had the orginal select but when the Lux came out I had to get it & im glad I did. This is a major upgrade & I LOVE the bench seat option. The only reason for 4 stars is because the Lux is a little heavier then the original select (which is still pretty heavy). Other then that I love the stroller. & the fact that both seats have about the same weight limit made it a better option for me then the vista.
Great investment stroller
By Jacquetta
from Silver Spring , MD
on August 1, 2017
Verified Buyer
LOVE this stroller. Easy to assemble and use. I just had my first child and plan to have more. Bought this stroller for its potential to hold 3 kiddos of various ages.
Pros
  • - Easy to use
  • - stylish
  • - versatile and will grow with your family
Cons
  • - frame is pretty heavy. I wouldn't recommend for folks who have stairs to navigate.
  • - everything is an accessory. For the price I would have liked a cup holder, at least.
City Select Lux
By Andrea
from Bradford, Massachusetts
on July 26, 2017
Verified Buyer
Received our new Lux in the mail the day AFTER I ordered it! I was so happy with the impressive quick shipping! The stroller was easy to assemble, even for a pregnant woman :) The push is fantastic, the material is luxurious, the hand brake is so great and the basket is everything wonderful. The stroller is very heavy but I knew that going into it. The stroller itself doesn't come with any accessories or parent console. However, there is a mesh pocket behind the child seat that I use for my phone and a water bottle. Works great! I do wish more accessories were included by the brand but I was aware that it didn't before I purchased. The stroller fold is also much more compact and I'm able to easily store it (with 1 seat attached). Overall, I really love this stroller and can't wait to use it as a double in a few months.
Pros
  • Larg basket, hand brake, soft material, easy assembly
Cons
  • Heavy weight and no accessories included
Comfortable
By APPLE
from California
on July 22, 2017
Verified Buyer
I just got it last week for my son 15 months old. He really like and enjoy with this new stroller.
Love it!
By Verine16
from Ballston Spa, NY
on July 19, 2017
Verified Buyer
Loving this stroller so far and how little space it takes in my trunk. I have a toddler and newborn and both of them seem happy when we go out for walk. I'm glad i got the granite color, it's not black, more of a very dark gray color.
Pros
  • Ride smoothly. Take little space. Many different riding positions for my kids.
Cons
  • A little heavy. Not very easy to fold down and im having a hard time with using the hand break each time
It with be great without the hand brake!
By Ashley H.
from Washington DC
on July 15, 2017
Verified Buyer
I bought this to use as a single stroller for a bit until we have our second baby, and was really looking forward to using the bench seat attachment. Taking it out of the box I loved it! The fabric is great and the stroller feels really well built. It's pretty long and heavy, but that was to be expected since it can convert into a double stroller. As we started using it, I started realizing there were small things that I didn't care for, and they mostly came from the hand brake mounted on the handlebar. It takes up SO much space on the right side of the grip that your right hand is basically stuck in one spot between that and the button you pull to move the handlebar up or down. I like having my hands a little further apart on my stroller so it was a bit uncomfortable. Also, my son is 2 so we needed the canopy on the higher setting. Well when you put the canopy on the higher setting this leaves ZERO room between the top of the seat and the handlebar unless you pull it out a lot, but the handlebar height is already really tall when it's all the way pushed in! So there was no room for a parent console and if I wanted to recline the seat I had to pull the handlebar out, reclinenthe seat, and push the handlebar back in. Again, these aren't really huge things, but I feel like for the amount this stroller costs I shouldn't be finding work-arounds for a lot of things. I feel like if they had just stuck with their original brake on the side of the stroller it would've been SO much better.
Customer Images
Very light and versitle
By Jeanne
from Guyton, Georgia
on July 10, 2017
This stroller is amazing. It is very light and easy to use. It will fit through normal doors which was a huge concern for me. Love it
Really nice
By Krystie
from GA
on July 10, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love the city select lux it's super nice and folds really compact. I recommend this stroller 100%.
Wonderful Stroller
By Laura
from Diamond Springs, California
on June 25, 2017
Verified Buyer
So easy to use. Love the height adjustment on the handle bar - fits all heights. Easy to fold and great smooth ride.
Pros
  • Height adjustment
  • Easy fold
  • Sturdy
Cons
  • None
Great stroller
By Kristen M.
from Southern California
on June 16, 2017
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love our city select lux. My siblings had the city select so I was very familiar with it. Definitely love the new material for the seat as well as the brake. It is taller than the older city select but we didn't mind at all. I am 5'5" and my husband is 5'7", it isn't an issue for us. But any shorter and it may feel way too tall.
Pros
  • New brake
  • New seat fabric
  • Smaller fold than older city select
Cons
  • A little taller (would be an issue if you're on the shorter side.)
City Select Lux
By Lauren
from Minnesota
on June 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
Love all the different configurations! It's easy to switch on the go and folds up nicely to fit in the back of the car.
Pros
  • Sleek design, luxe fabric, maneuvers easily
Cons
  • Frame shows stretches easily, harness can be tricky with a wiggly baby

Page 1 of 2
1