Ratings Summary
4.1
out of 5.0
932 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
58% (543)
4 Star
18% (168)
3 Star
11% (99)
2 Star
7% (61)
1 Star
7% (61)
75%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great But Does Have Flaws
By Jfcec
from San Antonio
on July 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I've had this stroller for 2 1/2 years. To use with the infant car seat was great. I love that it rear faces and the canopy is great too! My tires do squeak, and it started perhaps 6 months in. My biggest pet peeve is the stroller not being able to stand on its own. When you have a child, trying to balance it in your car is so inconvenient. You can fold with one hand, but it is heavy! The security strap to hold the fold just gave out on me. Paint on the metal part can be delicate, I specifically remember it chipping at 8 months. My son still fits in it and with another on the way, I plan to buy a glider.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Broken within 1 year. No warranty
By DisappointedDad
from undisclosed
on July 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller with the second seat and roller board as we were expecting our second son. I was told the brand is good and the warranty even better.... this is not the case. Our stroller gets a lot of use but nothing above normal in and out of the car and out for walks. Within 1 year the clip that locks the handle in place when open was broken. I contacted the Canadian warranty provider who told me it was due to damage and my only option is to buy a while new frame. Needless to say I wont be doing that. I highly recommend not purchasing this stroller as there are much better brands in this price range that will honor a warranty.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
City select double stroller
By acarlson
from Erie, pa
on June 26, 2019
Easy to put together!! The only problem I have is the one side always slips to keep the tire stationary. Other than that, it's easy to steer, easy to pack up and my kids are comfortable in it (2 months, 2 years).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not so great :(
By mommaofboys
from New York, NY
on June 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
I got this stroller as a replacement for a previous baby jogger stroller that I love which has since been discontinued and am pretty disappointed by it. The best feature is the huge basket underneath, but it is hard to access because of the low seat. It is really heavy and therefore hard to push or put in the car. The canopy, which should have good coverage, never stays open and therefore my kid has little protection from the sun. And no matter how much I adjust my kid in it, he never seems to be comfortable. I would not recommend this stroller and strongly advice doing research to find a different one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No Rain Cover???
By BKmom
from Brooklyn, NY
on June 20, 2019
Verified Buyer
The stroller is fine - though definitely over-priced to just be meh. It gets the job done in terms of seating a child and even two at the same time but, other than that, not easy or convenient. So difficult to go over bumps or pull up a curb. Nearly impossible to turn corners when more than one child is in it. But I think the fact that it doesn't have a rain cover might be the most annoying issue of all. The child's legs gets soaked, the seat gets soaked, and the enormous basket on the bottom (usually an awesome thing) gets soaked and turns into a pool of water because it is left so exposed. It's a heavy, clunky stroller that we have to live with. But, when it's pouring outside, and there's no avoiding the weather when you live in an urban area, having to go around with your basket of essentials AND your child getting soaked is beyond frustrating. How hard is it to create a rain cover that works for this stroller??
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hands down, best stroller out there!
By Chelsey
from Washington
on June 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
I have taken this stroller everywhere!!! Planes, cruise ship, boating, camping, grocery shopping, fair, disney world. In the mud, sand, dirt, gravel, pavement. You name it, its been there and out shined all the other strollers. You can pack this thing till its about to burst and it still rides so smoothly. Folds down easy, sun canopy comes down very low which is awesome for naps. This stroller is just amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lux stroller
By Alex
from NJ
on June 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the stroller ... so many different configurations. It’s great you can use it as a double or single. I had been stroller shopping for the longest time before I got this one.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Different configurations.
  • Smooth push
  • Very sturdy
  • Adjustable handlebar
Cons
  • The front wheel came to us defective and still have not heard back from Albee baby.
  • The handlebar constantly clicks in and out while pushing the stroller and pulling it. Seems like I got a defective stroller but am not getting anywhere with Albee baby.
Bummed by multiple features :(
By chel
from milwaukee wi
on June 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
When looking at strollers for the arrival of our secont child, we did a ton of research. In the end we have the baby jogger stroller and were very happy with it. We went to get the city select, and were heavily pushed to get the LUX rather than the select. The sales person pointed out that we would have the bench seat option to look forward to and that this overall was a better product. no. Things I find extremely disappointing: -when I put the car seat (city go) on the top with my toddler on the bottom, I spend 5 minutes fighting with the seats to get it in, inevitably waking up the baby. The seats overlap, I can't adjust the front seat at all once the car seat is in. -if you aren't on a perfectly smooth sidewalk it is IMPOSSIBLe to get over uneven edges with two childern in the stroller. (another battle for me - never a problem with the baby jogger) Apparently the LUX has different tires that arent as good as the regular -The break - TERRIBLE location! I didn't realize how much i like to hold towards the corners so that I can steer better, now I only have corner access with one hand. ALSO do notttt release the break with your hand holding the bar, it whips your knuckles, super painful. -Really challenging to get any kind of bag in the undercarraige if there is a seat on the stroller, due to the bar. -Tray for toddler seat is really small, and pricy -Bench seat in fact can be used on the City Select, I spoke with another parent and checked hers out! In the end I am super disappointed in the product. I am gearing up to trade it in for something else. I paid a premium for less quality and a feature I could have used on the City Select.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride but hard to fold
By Kassytv
from Petaluma, CA
on May 28, 2019
Verified Buyer
I did a lot of research on strollers before picking out the city select lux. I wanted a stroller that could work for two babies as my son has Down syndrome, and I knew he might spend extra time in the stroller and we want a big family. Fast-forward 18 months and I still only have one child. I wish I had purchased a smaller more lightweight stroller initially because this one is very heavy and extremely hard to hold. The sides where you pull up get stuck and are really hard to pull up sometimes. I thought it would loosen with time, but 18 months later and they still stick. It is also really heavy and long, so I feel like I have to "throw" it into the trunk sometimes. It is also really heavy to unfold, and i feel like i am slamming the wheels down against the concrete really aggressively to open it up. It still looks brand new though, so it takes the abuse we'll. I do love the storage on this stroller though! Lots underneath, and I bought the shopping tote for more. Great for shopping at the grocery store since my son can't sit in the cart (he has no head or trunk control and needs more support). I also love how high he sits now and when we clicked in his infant seat. At restaurants we pull the stroller up right to the table and he feels part of the action! I also loved the bassinet feature. It was great having that option when he was a baby. If he fell asleep on a walk I would take the bassinet off and let him stay sleeping (while watching of course--it isn't approved for sleeping I don't believe). The fabric feels really luxurious and looks brand new still. The rain cover covers well and keeps him dry. I don't love the parent console. It slides all over the place. I wish I had gone for the city mini GT and waited until I actually had another child before picking out a double stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good purchase
By Audrey
from Houston, TX
on May 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
We bought this as we needed a stroller to fit 3 kids. It is a bit long, but maneuvers well and fits 3 kids with the glider board attachment.
Largely Dissatisfied
By lililou
from Connecticut
on April 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
We bought this stroller about a year ago when we were preparing for the birth of our second child. It has been decent, at best. The buckle on the seat broke after 8 months of moderate use. It's big and bulky and doesn't stand upright when folded. We bought ours not realizing they were phasing out the fabric selections on the seats and we've been unsuccessful in purchasing a matching second seat for ours. The five-point harness is utterly horrible. You have to clasp a total of 5 pieces together in order to buckle your child in. There's no way to secure the shoulder strap to the waist strap so if your hands are cold/clumsy, etc., those pieces fall apart and you have to start all over. Our daughter who is two years old has essentially already outgrown the seat. She's tall for her age, but I would expect that a stroller that costs this much would be able to accommodate a child of her age, even if she's on the tall side. The only thing I have truly liked about this stroller is the ability to switch the seats around and the capacity of the basket underneath. Otherwise, I'd say it isn't worth the hefty price tag.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
City Select
By Claire C.
from undisclosed
on April 26, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love our stroller so far! It was easy to set up, it rides so smoothly (I can get through by holding the door with one hand and pushing the stroller with the other hand!), folding and unfolding is a breeze, and it looks great. Very happy with this purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not a great stroller for two kids
By mkeagen
from Baltimore, MD
on April 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
This stroller is EXPENSIVE and not worth the price. I wanted to love it, as it came highly recommended by a lot of friends, but this is not a good stroller for two kids. It is extremely heavy to push two kids in, the seat configurations don't all work with the Graco carseat we have, and we can't have the seat umbrella on the stroller with our carseat, so then my toddler is constantly in direct sunlight. I really wanted to love it and gave it a chance, but we may be ready to move onto another double stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice, but you'll be nickel and dimed
By chicagofamily
from Chicago
on April 19, 2019
Verified Buyer
I'll start of by saying we like the stroller as far as functionality and the brand, we previously owned the City Mini GT. The reason for the 1 star is you get nickel and dimed for everything. This stroller literally isn't compatible with its own Baby Jogger car seat, are you kidding me. For a premium stroller with a premium price you think you could make your stroller compatible with your own car seat without adding another adapter. Oh yeah and the adapter we had to buy for our City Mini GT to hold the car seat doesn't work for the City Select. Absolute joke. Then in order to make this a double you need to buy a seat and adapter. Again, your main competitor doesn't require all these silly adapters for everything. Hopefully you rethink this with your new design, not that it helps us. The main thing we do like about this stroller is it folds easily, my wife can lift it and it fits in a mid size car trunk.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth ride but zero room
By Laura m.
from Oklahoma City, OK
on April 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
I really wanted to love this stroller. We purchased the lux model because it was so easy to push around and we enjoyed the upgraded features. It worked wonderfully for my two year old on the bottom and our Chico keyfit (with adapter) on top. However, once my infant graduated out of his car seat we quickly realized the design flaw in this stroller. As many others have now pointed out, with both upright seats facing forward, there is no room for the top seat to recline (which is needed for an infant. Honestly, if I could move the top seat 3-4 inches higher it would be perfect. If only there were an adapter to fix this!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Versatile but not very convenient
By Kevinnnnn
from Toronto
on April 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller 2 years ago in silver. I don't recommend this stroller for new families starting off with the intention of expanding to a dual setup as the family grows. Baby jogger likes to switch up the seat colors every few years and if your color has been discontinued then you're out of luck. Now I either have to buy a mismatched color seat or spend extra money to buy 2 matching seats again. Then you would've just been better off with a higher end unit. My other complaint about this stroller is that it cannot stand up on it's own when folded. Unless the stroller is folded up in the trunk it's pretty much useless to put anywhere else as it just folds over on its wheels scratching the sides.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Light weight and easy to use!
By LaurenM
from Boise, ID
on April 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller so much! I held out so long on getting a jogger stroller as I would not think I would need it much longer but this one is worth it! It seriously could not get any easier to fold. There is one little handle that you have to pull and it just folds right up. Could easily fold it while holding my daughter in my other arm. My daughter just turned 3 and is really big for her age (most people think she's 5) and she still fit really nicely in it. Her legs hang off a little bit but shes it totally comfortable. I loved all of the viewing options this stroller has. Literally, everything folds up so you can see your little one. There is even this really nice mesh piece on the back that lets in some air. We live someplace that is super sunny and super hot so the umbrella is going to be really nice this summer! My daughter loved the stroller so much that she would not let me take her out. She told me she wanted to bring it into the house so she could watch TV in it. Also, I put this together by myself - super easy to do and the instructions were really easy to read. I received this item as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact and versatile, but outgrown too quickly
By Araemer
from Mountlake Terrace, WA
on March 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
We bought this stroller with the second seat kit and infant car seat adapter in hopes we could use it for our 2 kids and 3rd on the way. Our daughter just turned 5 and is on the small side and isn't comfortable in it, just turned 3 year old is getting too tall as well. Seats don't have room to recline when in double mode and we need to use it for travel and places like Disney.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Exactly what we needed!
By Autumn
from San Francisco
on March 24, 2019
Verified Buyer
We absolutely love this stroller. We live in a big city and use this as our primary means for transporting our 3.5 year old and 3 month old. I'm so glad we made this purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
perfect upgrade for multiple kids
By Laney
from Columbus, Ohio
on March 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
This has been a great stroller for going from one to two kids. A few things we love about it...the taupe color is unique and a nice change from always choosing black equipment. The handle bar is a nice height, and the hand brake to slow things down has been more helpful than I anticipated with the extra weight of two kids. Our 5 month old is still in the carseat (nuna pipa) with adapter while our two year old is in the stroller chair, they work nicely together though a bit tight and takes a little extra time to get it all put together. The storage compartment is one of my favorite parts to this stroller, it's huge! It's so easy to access from any side and the mesh elastic walls help with ease of use. I just purchased the bench seat which only works with this stroller, while I haven't received yet I am excited that it will provide another option for my busy two year old who likes to be in and out of the stroller a lot. Some of the only negatives would be the size, it feels long and you definitely have to pay attention to where you are going with it but I think that's unavoidable with any double stroller. Another negative is the weight, it is heavy and not as easy to handle (folded) as our other stroller. I have found it's easy to get dirty from the wheels and it can be hard to move around while folded up. The upside to this just means it's a durable and sturdy stroller. We love it!
Awesome!
By Amy
from New Orleans, Louisiana
on March 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very sturdy and durable! Nice clean sleek look!! Easy to stroll around!!
Most accommodating!
By jackiejoe
from Guam, USA
on March 17, 2019
Verified Buyer
What I love: the big wheels that provide one of the smoothest rides. The adjustable handle for short wife and tall husband. A push and pull lock sturdy for full reclining system for child. The different seat positions. The option to add a glider. Full coverage canopy. Leg extension for child. What I hate: the weight of the stroller, and it's big- it goes in our highlander and it takes up most of the space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I'm ready to move on
By TeriS195
from Minneapolis
on February 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I was mind blown when I got this stroller, I thought it was the best. Over time, the honeymoon phase is over. I've always had to use it as a double. Super bulky to store, you have to disassemble it to put it in the car or garage. When you have two seats, they cant recline much before hitting another childs leg. Basically only 1 can recline nicely, not both together. I thought about getting the kickboard for my toddler, but he can't stand the whole time we're walking around the mall etc.. My family is growing and it's time to say goodbye. It is sturdy and the wheels are great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller
By Lauren
from Chicago, Illinois
on February 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and setup. Ride is smooth and durable! Would def recommend!
Looks nice but way to difficult to close.
By AshleyH6615
from Jacksonville, Florida
on February 6, 2019
Verified Buyer
As many times as I use it, I still have issues every time trying to life the handles on each side to close the stroller. I get so frustrated trying to get it to just close. I don't think I have every had a time that it went smoothly. This can not be normal. Disappointed that I choose to go with the LUX thinking I was making a wise investment. I do not recommend this product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Angela
from Lynchburg, Virginia
on February 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
Easy maneuvering, both my kids love that they can ride and face each other :) sooo many different ways to position seats! Heavy, but solid! Folds pretty easily and it’s really simple to personalize! So happy with this purchase!
Pros
  • Manuverability
  • Comfort
  • Versatility
Beautiful luxurious stroller
By Aria
from West valley, Utah
on February 2, 2019
Verified Buyer
The packaging was amazing it was compact and nothing at all was damaged, the fabric on this item was beyond amazing as well the color is beautiful and it was super easy and quick to assemble it sucks that you have to buy a lot of the things separately (accessories) but it’s a bit understandable I would just like it to at least come with the cup holder and kid bars? As any other stroller would
Like
By Liz1619
from Chesapeake, VA
on January 21, 2019
Verified Buyer
I had a city mini before this one but wanted one where the seat could face me! The stroller is super heavy in my opinion. Which sucks and takes a lot of space in the trunk but the push and pull is amazing. The big tires make it so easy to push and pull on any service. My son loves the seat! Can't wait to see what my daughter will think when she is here. I do wish you could fold the seat when it's facing you. I am having problems with the seat clicking into play when opening.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller!
By Gma J.
from Washington state
on January 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant to purchase this stroller. It was a gift. I just thought all strollers were the same. Wow! was I ever wrong. This thing is amazing. It is built to last and the options it has are great. It has great storage (vital) and the different configurations are awesome!! Very happy with this purchase. My son and daughter in law loved it!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best
By Lfx1111
from New york
on January 5, 2019
Verified Buyer
I've had mine for almost 1 year and we love it! It looks great, folds well and is great for my 2 littles.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
wheel was broke suddenly , my kids are light weigh
By Ron1979
from israel
on January 1, 2019
Verified Buyer
one of the front wheel broke suddenly. the stroller is very expensive and the warranty service is very bad. and take to longs(couple of month and still not get the stroller back)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not trilled
By Lamazo
from Dallas, Texas
on December 21, 2018
Verified Buyer
I exchanged my Qool for city select and I am already disappointed. The brutal car seat adaptors are very unstable and I am just afraid to use it for my child. Also, there is no parent console for the price we paid.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller ...but heavy
By Kimberleigh
from Atalnta, GA
on December 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
Product arrived as expected, has lots of functionality for lots of ways to sit. Easy to collapse and expand. This is still very heavy, even though it is lighter than most other double strollers - not something you could ever travel on a plane/airport with
Doesn't work as a double
By Kags92
from Cypress, ca
on December 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
I foster and bought this stroller knowing I would eventually foster a second child. Well I just got my second child and went to use it as a double and it doesn't work like they say. There is only one configuration that the 2 seats actually go on the stroller. Not the many they claim. There isn't enough room to put the infant seat and the stroller seat on at the same time . They collide. The one time I forced them in together they got stuck. The stroller seat is so upright from the force of the infant seat that my 2 year old is so uncomfortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best investment
By Morgan
from California
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
This double stroller is Luxurious while still being practical, I would repurchase it a hundred times. Best selling features are both seats holding s child up to 45lbs and then the add on seat for a child up to 65 pounds. Very happy with this stroller.
Heavy and disappointed
By Kristy411
from Chicago, IL
on December 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
I had the GT with my first son and loved it! Researched the city select and uppa baby vista so much, and finally went with the select bc I love the brand and was so happy with my GT. Unfortunately, after minimal use, our wheels kept catching and squeaking (yes I tried everything to get it to stop) and our Seat material started changing color and fraying (we live in a condo and keep the stroller inside, so this has nothing to do with weather, and it was a brand new stroller!) it's so frustrating bc I love the brand and how the select could seat my two littles. It is a nice stroller, just disappointed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
good but not great
By miri
from albuquerque,nm
on November 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought the city premier two months ago. I have the black and teal one Pros- -push is nice on all terrains. -Basket is great! strong and big enough to fit groceries -comfortable for baby and me -adjustable handle -I love the hand brake - love the positions of the seat epecially when baby is facing me Cons - super heavy, 28 pounds.. I'm tall and still my back back hurts whe carrying it - ugh folding and unfolding is the worst, I had hurt my fingers/hands/back in the process. You need to practice at home so you get at it better, especially if are with your child by yourself... oh plus you have to carry it because it won't stand in the floor -ugh canopy doesn't work. It keeps going back, i, I still need to figure out what to do with the canopy issue -colors. it is not a pretty stroller you need to spend money to customize itso it would look better. - the upright position is not really upright, it is a little bit incline -accesories. I have to google which accesories are compatible with this stroller So far, you can get something better at around the same price. I bought it on sale, so it was worth it for me but I wouldn't pay over $150 for a new one or used in excellent condition...I'd suggest to buy something else
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good but not great
By Meg9956
from undisclosed
on November 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought this stroller before my daughter was born in March 2018. We had the city mini for my son but wanted to upgrade to a double. At first it was great and I loved it. However, now the front wheels keep getting stuck and shaking like a bad shopping cart. Today I couldn't even turn the stroller because it was getting locked. For the price we paid I'm shocked we are having these problems from a stroller that is not even a year old. Also the seats do sit close together. It isn't too big of an issuer for our family yet. However, when the baby is older, the legs will brush right up against the front seat. Besides the wheels, we truly have enjoyed the stroller. It has worked great on our Disneyland trips and the storage bag under is amazing. It is very big!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LOVE THIS STROLLER
By Sydney
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
on November 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
I absolutely adore this stroller. So many options, so luxurious feeling, and such a smooth ride. My only complaints would be that everything is an add on. Cup holders, belly bars, extra seats, the bench seat. you gotta buy it all separate and it adds up. But the stroller is wonderful. I love that I can go from one to two to even three riders. Also the seats sit kinda close together to reclining them when both are attached is pretty much not doable but that's not really a big deal for me.
Inregret buying it
By Ruxy
from Windsor , On
on October 26, 2018
I bought my stroller over a year ago and its already falling apart ... one of the toddler seats belts is ripping after using it only a few times and now one of the front wheels is completly falling appart ( the other 3 are perfectly fine). Im very diseppointed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great concept but poorly designed
By JLS21
from Destin Fl
on October 25, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was excited to get this as a double stroller use as I have a 3 month old and a 3.5 year old. The two seats can't face the same direction or the top/back seat kid can kick the head of the front seat. My 3 month old can kick the back of the front seat. There's no way you could recline the seats facing the same way. Putting the car seat on back and a seat in front barely fits and the front seat is smushed up against the car seat. With how much I spent on this stroller I wish I could love it as much as I loved the concept of it. If the seats were spread out more and accommodating taller kids I would love it then.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stable, balanced, smooth and safe ride
By Newjac
from Perth, Western Australia
on October 14, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this pram/stroller a year and a half ago and I am so relieved I did. It's so safe and balanced. Very well made and strong stability. This was my second purchase as my first option cost me double the price and collapsed with baby inside. Definately opt for the sturdy ones as the fine, petite, all glamour are a danger waiting to happen. Brake system is great and wheels handle with ease. Never had a squeak ever. Full confidence in this stroller and my son sleeps comfortably with the seat setting options. I can't honestly fault a thing with this item it's been the most successful purchase and never lets me down.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love the stroller but wish it folded better
By NorthwoodsMama
from Tomahawk WI
on October 12, 2018
Verified Buyer
We have two little girls and love how well this stroller moves over all types of terrains! There are a few things we don't like and it's not having usable cup holders for both mom and dad and the kids. The only other thing is the way it folds up and can only lay flat is a little disappointing considering the price point. Because it only lays flat it makes it difficult to open up with two hands without getting the stroller or handle bar dirty. The only other thing is it's a bit tight between the two seats as a double. I think they could have even extended it by two inches and it would still steer great and give the top lid a little more leg room. Otherwise I am super happy with this product and it steers wonderfully as a double.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Solid stroller
By Caitlin
from Central Ohio
on October 5, 2018
Verified Buyer
This stroller might be on the heavier side, but that’s because it is so well built. It’s not going to crack and break, the fabric isn’t going to tear, it’s going to last for a long time! I like that the stroller still folds with a seat attached and that it has a locking mechanism to keep it closed when folded. Makes getting it in and out of the trunk a lot easier than other models that don’t lock. When you push it, it glides so easily and you don’t feel the weight of the stroller at all. Love that the handle telescopes in and out so me (5’4”) and my husband (6’1”) both have a comfortable height to push at. The add-ons to this stroller are awesome! My favorites are the ease of clicking in an infant car seat, the durable bench seat for older kids (also stays on and folds up with stroller), and the shopping bag.
Love it
By T C.
from Canada
on October 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
100% happy with our purchase. We are from Canada and caught a sale on Albee. Saved us a ton of money and are extremely impressed with how fast we got it.
Decent features mostly irritating
By Justamommy29
from California
on September 24, 2018
Verified Buyer
The one handed grab fold seemed like a great ideas until you realize snatched a 30 lb stroller while wrangling a toddler wasn't practical at all. The stroller is very heavy. The canopy doesn't stay open when you recline the seat back so I have never really enjoyed the benefit of the canopy size for my son. The peek a boo window is plastic and doesn't allow for ventilation. Now there are some good things. The basket is huge. I've done a full wee hours f grocery shopping using it, my son seems rather comfortable and unbothered by bumps because of the front and rear suspension. The front swivel wheels lock If needed and all of the wheels pop off easily if you need more compact storage. I wouldn't buy this stroller again.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller
By Wolf
from Seattle wa
on September 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
We bought this after our second child and the only regret we have is that we didn't but it sooner
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it except...
By MamabearPNW
from Pacific North West
on September 13, 2018
Verified Buyer
I bought this right before my second baby was born. I loved that her infant car seat could snap in and also have my oldest ride in her seat up front. Now that they're both older, I just purchased the sanding board for my oldest. It works so great! The only complaint I have is that I don't like the handle bar for me while I push. I find it awkward and a bit uncomfortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Overall pretty good.
By mikem
from undisclosed
on September 11, 2018
Verified Buyer
Overall I'm pretty happy with this stroller. Our baby is 2 months old now so we have gotten a chance to really test out this stroller. Here is my opinion on pros and cons Pros: Looks great Easy maneuverability Lots of options Cons: Heavy Does not come with any accessories Price Overall, I'm pretty happy with the stroller, but for the price I'm just not sure it's worth it. For this stroller to not come with a single accessory is crazy. For the price tag you wouldn't think you could at least get a tray or something. It rides pretty smooth but don't think the upgraded shocks really do much. All in all a good stroller but don't know if I can justify the price. There are tons of other options for a much more reasonable price.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller, BUT....
By MomOf2EnergeticBoys
from Frisco, TX
on September 6, 2018
Verified Buyer
This stroller was PERFECT for my two boys, until it wasn't... I researched all of the double strollers available at the time and although this was one of the more pricey options it seemed like a good investment that would last. I bought this stroller after my first LO in preparation for the second. I've used this stroller from the time he was born with the Graco car seat adapter. The second seat attachment was perfect for him once he grew out of the car seat. Then suddenly right around 24 months of use the stroller malfunctioned and will not open or stay locked in place. My Graco stroller lasted longer that this! I expected this investment to last even longer for the money I was paying. Hopefully I can get this issue resolved soon. I can't keep up with these two without it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 19