FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
895 Reviews
5
67% (599)
4
17% (154)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (755 of 895 responses)
By Lara
Riverton, Utah
great stroller
May 25, 2020
Very functional. The storage basket is huge. It is very maneuverable with one seat, but is a little less so when used as a double.
By B L.
Rockaway, NJ
So far so good!
May 1, 2020
Purchased to use as double stroller with my peg perego infant seat for my newborn and 20 month toddler. Both fit comfortably in stroller. I like the different seating options. Easy maneuverability of stroller. Takes up a lot space when folded but that’s to be expected with a double stroller, takes up entire trunk of my Jeep.
By danielle
iowa
Love it
April 29, 2020
This stroller is awesome and I got it for a great price on Albee! I am so excited!
Prosprice, quality, set up
By Renee
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Love it now, unsure about future
April 28, 2020
We adore this stroller for our twins, it seems like an upgrade from the Summit X3 we have from our first child. But, we have really tall children so I'm fearful they might outgrow this sooner than a side by side, we shall see!
By taylor
manchester, New Hampshire
best stroller ever
April 23, 2020
probably one of the only strollers every recommended over ANY! can be used forward and rear facing. have child tray add ons. can get a bassinet add on for an infant. can be used as a single or a double stroller. can have a foot ride on add in for a kid to stand on. light weight. compact. so easy. many add ons. GREAT push. seriously amazing. i just bought it and im so excited about it!
Proseverything about it is amazing!
By Mkk
Utah
City select
April 10, 2020
I’ve only had it for a week and I haven’t used my second seat yet but so far I absolutely love it. Easy to collapse, easy push and pull ,comfy for him, brake works great, handle bar extends no complaints yet at all.
By MarGret
Wisconsin
Best Stroller!
March 14, 2020
I have tried a variety of strollers and where some have been great, I finally broke and spent the money on this one! Having two littles under three, and the six month old not wanting to go for walks in a carrier anymore and a two and a half years old not wanting to walk was not making it easy to go for walks with just a single stroller. (Started with a City Select Mini GT). Fell in love with this brand and knew I needed the double. The best decision I've made! With all of the difference positions if offers, makes it fun for my daughter to pick how she wants to sit and mixes up each walk!
ProsVariety, super easy to fold down, rides smooth
By Molly
Cleveland, OH
Very ideal double stroller!
March 7, 2020
Love the uppa baby double stroller but could not reason spending that much money therefore we went with this baby jogger stroller and we love it!!!! It is very nice looking, very easy to assemble, and a very smooth ride! Looking forward to using it more once my 2nd child is born in June!
ProsSleek look Easy to assemble
By Samantha
Oregon, Ohio
Best double stroller
February 29, 2020
Best double stroller very heavy duty and not cheap exactly what I was looking for
ProsAll of it
ConsNone
Best UsesAny trips
By Camille
Utah
Love love love this stroller
February 26, 2020
I went from a double wide jogging stroller to this and it’s a dream. The storage basket is big and easy to access belongings. I love the multiple configurations of the Seats and ability to use a the skate board as well. It’s easy to push. Sturdy. Pretty. Love it.
ConsNot super convenient to break down all of the parts to put in the car or travel with.
By Ashley
Denver, Colorado
Great single and double stroller!
February 10, 2020
I own the baby jogger GT model for a single seat but needed to add a second seat for the next baby. I am a huge fan of this stroller! It rides smooth and so far we like the double seats. I unsure how my son will fit it in when he is 3 but for two under two, it is a great investment!
By Lauren
Rochester hills, Michigan
City select stroller
January 1, 2020
Overall, happy with product. It rides and rolls great. It’s not as easy to fold up, and with it being a double, is bigger/heavier to life into the car for transport.
ProsRides great, easy turning and rolling, and my kid seems comfortable in it.
ConsNot as easy folding up as other models
By Michelle
Kent, Washington
Love it
December 27, 2019
Super fast shipping! i am in love with this stroller! Rides great, very smooth. Easy to configure.
By Heather
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Awesome Stroller
December 20, 2019
This was a great purchase! Awesome stroller!!
By Dewi
Philadelphia
Nice stroller
December 13, 2019
Nice and sturdy stroller for 2 kids
By Jordan
Kalamazoo, MI
AMAZING
December 7, 2019
I had tried 3 double strollers before purchasing this one, and wasn't completely happy with any of them (Contours options elite, Joovy sit and stand, baby trend double jogger). The Baby Jogger City Select is an absolute game changer. It's lightweight, easy to use, easy to push and overall AMAZING. I'm so obsessed.
By Heather
Charleston, West Virginia
Nice Stroller but has flaws
December 6, 2019
I love how easy this stroller is to control. You can easily turn it and control with one hand. Basket is a very good size. Love that the seats can be forward or backwards. Only negative to this seat is that if both seats are forward facing and you try to recline them, it's impossible. They are so close that the back seat's footrest hits the front seat causing it to not be able to recline. So if my kids are tired, I have to take them out to switch the seats to rear facing.
Best UsesOverall good forward and back seat.
By Whitney
Green Bay wi
Fits perfect
November 22, 2019
This stroller is for a Infant and toddler and it’s exactly what I was looking for! Comfortable and Easy to take places and stroll around
By J S.
Washington DC
Love it!
October 30, 2019
We had a previous Baby Jogger passed down to us. It lasted almost 10 years exactly, before TSA broke the basket bar. We love this newer, sleeker looking one even more!
By Brittany
Shelby Township, Michigan
Not in Love
October 6, 2019
I have to start with saying that this is my 1st and only double stroller. I purchased it last fall while expecting my 2nd baby, after doing extensive research on double strollers. I was very happy with a travel baby jogger city mini I owned so seriously considered this one. Its SO heavy and clunky , so inconvenient when taking anywhere. I wish I had purchased a side by side vs this front to back style double stroller. But at the time I didn't know I could put an infant seat on that style stroller.
Prosgood quality, good ride.
ConsToo big and heavy. Hard to turn.
By Julia
Lincoln Ca
Amazing stroller!
October 4, 2019
I absolutely love this stroller. This is my second one. I’m expecting twins in December and can’t wait to finally be able to use it!!
By Luz D.
Clermont, Florida
Awesome stroller
September 26, 2019
The stroller is absolutely beautiful. Love the leather details and colors. Purchased this stroller for a new granddaughter on the way. The decision to purchase this stroller was based on previous experience with the City Select stroller in use by my other grand children. Just absolutely love thus stroller.
ProsEasy to fold and store
ConsNone
By Brenda
Palos Hills, Illinois
love my stroller
August 21, 2019
I really did a lot of research on double strollers and how compact they become after folding them in the trunk and after reading many reviews I decided to purchase this one. I have a 6 month old as well as a 2 and half year old and up until now it is very hefty love how smooth I redides with both kids in the stroller. it does not feel cheap at all and I'm actually able to tilt my daughters seat back when she falls asleep. The only con that I can find is that it is a bit heavy. But overall I love this stroller and the color. I choose the dark red with the black frame
ProsStrong and smooth ride.
Consits a little on the have side snd I have to take the second seat out to be able to fold the stroller since at the moment Im using it with the car sear and the second sear for my toddler.
By Morgan
Nashville, Tennessee
Perfect for my toddler and soon to be newborn.
August 21, 2019
Love that I can clip in the car seat for our newborn and pair it with a seat for our toddler. Love that that we can add another seat for baby once the car seat is outgrown. Love that this stroller can be used as a single or double with so many configurations. Nice big storage basket underneath is a huge plus!
By Cindy
Minneapolis
Amazing stroller at an amazing price!
August 3, 2019
I bought this stroller for my daughter. It is extremely versatile. I was more than impressed with how quickly it shipped. Albee Baby is the first place I look for baby items now.
By Felipe
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Great stroller
August 1, 2019
This is a great stroller, high quality material and has lots of possibilities with the accessories. I got the two seat version for the twins and added the glider for the 2 years old. It expensive, but I got a great discount at albee baby.
ProsLots of different accessories and great material
ConsCan be expensive
By Kelli
Billerica, Massachusetts
Twins plus one more- great stroller!
July 30, 2019
I am incredibly happy with my purchase of the city select for my 2.5 year old twins and 3 month old. Albee baby shipping was fast and their customer service responded quickly to my questions. I will definitely be be purchasing from this site again!
ProsWeight capacity on seats Multiple configurations Option for car seat Accessories Great push- easy to Use! Beautiful color
ConsWish it stood up by itself when folded and automatically locked when folded.
By M
Oregon
Worth it
July 7, 2019
We hesitated SO HARD before buying this... it's expensive and it's hard to test drive without actual kids! We got it for our first, planning on having it for our eventual second. Now, pregnant with #2, I'm even more in love with this stroller. I loved it as a single--it wasn't needlessly long or unweildy, and I loved turning my little one rear-facing. I kept it in the trunk of my car, and it IS challenging to get out and assembled rear-facing one-handed... and impossible to put back in. But so, so, so worth the price. It's stood up beautifully to use and abuse, some off-roading on nature trails, the whole thing. And now my oldest is ready to get in and out and in and out and be in front, where we'll move his seat, and we get to put the baby right up close to mommy, looking right at me again. Love it <3 Lack of basic accessories really does stink, no lie. I keep (forgetting to keep) my eyes peeled for massive sales on them, because I spent enough on this puppy without more for a parent console or child snack tray. So far, I still have neither, but I don't miss them that much either.
By Karin
Midland, GA
Fantastic Stroller!
July 4, 2019
This stroller is great for two littles. We bought the car seat adapter, which makes it easy to pop our Chicco infant seat in. It folds easily. The bottom seat pops out easily for trunk storage.
ProsEasy to assemble Great color Easy to maneuver
ConsThe buckle system is annoying
By Charlotte
Long Beach,ca
Great stroller!
June 16, 2019
Bought this for our newborn and our 14mo old a few weeks ago. It’s been great. It fits our existing city go infant car seat for the newborn w/ the bracket attachments. Our 14mo has fallen asleep multiple times in the front seat, telling me this is a comfy ride. Compared to our first stroller, city mini gt, there are more steps in folding it up to put away or in a car. It’s not hard, it just takes longer. Over all very happy with our new stroller.
By Pamela
Napa, Calif.
Good brands for best price.
June 10, 2019
This Grandma is expecting Twin grand babies. We need double of everything. I'll be back for more.
By Laura
Holland, MI
Baby jogger
June 5, 2019
The shipping was very prompt and I appreciate the quality!
By Kara
,
City Select
June 4, 2019
Got this double stroller and love it. It is so smooth and easy to use.
By David
Saint Charles, MO
Best Double Stroller!!!
May 19, 2019
We love it and so do our girls. Our Chicco Key Fit 30 fits great with the attachment. Super easy to put together, clean and even change the seats around it will fold up with both seats and there our plenty of videos to show you how. Biggest downfall if you can call it one is it is not light. As far as double strollers go though we wouldn’t change our mind it’s worth the money. However there our a lot of amazing single strollers I’d choose over it. But if you have one child with another one on the way or second in mind or even twins for that matter it’s great.
By Mal
Walnut Creek,ca
Great Stroller
May 10, 2019
We haven’t used it yet with our twins but our toddler loves it
By lililou
Connecticut
Largely Dissatisfied
April 29, 2019
We bought this stroller about a year ago when we were preparing for the birth of our second child. It has been decent, at best. The buckle on the seat broke after 8 months of moderate use. It's big and bulky and doesn't stand upright when folded. We bought ours not realizing they were phasing out the fabric selections on the seats and we've been unsuccessful in purchasing a matching second seat for ours. The five-point harness is utterly horrible. You have to clasp a total of 5 pieces together in order to buckle your child in. There's no way to secure the shoulder strap to the waist strap so if your hands are cold/clumsy, etc., those pieces fall apart and you have to start all over. Our daughter who is two years old has essentially already outgrown the seat. She's tall for her age, but I would expect that a stroller that costs this much would be able to accommodate a child of her age, even if she's on the tall side. The only thing I have truly liked about this stroller is the ability to switch the seats around and the capacity of the basket underneath. Otherwise, I'd say it isn't worth the hefty price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Columbus, OH
Baby Jogger City Select Double
April 27, 2019
Bought this stroller for our toddler and second baby due in a few months. I honestly wish I would have bought the double when we had our first newborn because of the many configurations and possibilities! Love the sleek black design, ease of putting together and taking apart, and truly doesn’t take up that much room in my trunk for a double stroller. Can’t wait to use it when baby #2 arrives (purchased the bassinet kit and eager to use it with the second seat)!
ProsSleek, easy to maneuver, hand brake
ConsLower weight capacity than some other doubles
By Claire C.
undisclosed
City Select
April 26, 2019
I love our stroller so far! It was easy to set up, it rides so smoothly (I can get through by holding the door with one hand and pushing the stroller with the other hand!), folding and unfolding is a breeze, and it looks great. Very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chicagofamily
Chicago
Nice, but you'll be nickel and dimed
April 19, 2019
I'll start of by saying we like the stroller as far as functionality and the brand, we previously owned the City Mini GT. The reason for the 1 star is you get nickel and dimed for everything. This stroller literally isn't compatible with its own Baby Jogger car seat, are you kidding me. For a premium stroller with a premium price you think you could make your stroller compatible with your own car seat without adding another adapter. Oh yeah and the adapter we had to buy for our City Mini GT to hold the car seat doesn't work for the City Select. Absolute joke. Then in order to make this a double you need to buy a seat and adapter. Again, your main competitor doesn't require all these silly adapters for everything. Hopefully you rethink this with your new design, not that it helps us. The main thing we do like about this stroller is it folds easily, my wife can lift it and it fits in a mid size car trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara S.
Cumming, GA
Great Stroller with a few blahs
April 15, 2019
Overall, I really love this stroller, and the potential it has; however there are a few listed "possibilities" that I'm disappointed in.
Pros1. My son loves this stroller, and what he can see, versus the jogging stroller 2. Ability to be modified to hold 2 children 3. The storage space 4. Adjustable handle 5. Ease of steering 6. Ease of folding/collapsing
Cons1. When you need a car seat in the highest position, and the regular seat in the lowest position, they are too close. You have to tweak the seats to get them to fit and it's a little annoying 2. The weight, it sure is heavy 3. If the car seat is attached, you can't recline the front seat 4. The parent shelf/tray/organizer is separate 5. Doesn't stand alone in garage
Best UsesFor two children close in age, but both out of infant carriers. Not sure the maximum age that will be able to ride in this stroller, but hopefully until the oldest one is almost 4.
By Kevinnnnn
Toronto
Versatile but not very convenient
April 8, 2019
I bought this stroller 2 years ago in silver. I don't recommend this stroller for new families starting off with the intention of expanding to a dual setup as the family grows. Baby jogger likes to switch up the seat colors every few years and if your color has been discontinued then you're out of luck. Now I either have to buy a mismatched color seat or spend extra money to buy 2 matching seats again. Then you would've just been better off with a higher end unit. My other complaint about this stroller is that it cannot stand up on it's own when folded. Unless the stroller is folded up in the trunk it's pretty much useless to put anywhere else as it just folds over on its wheels scratching the sides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Homestead, Florida
Love this stroller!
April 5, 2019
I bought this for my twins and it has been great! The storage is huge.
ProsFunctionality. Dark colors. Easy to Drive. Easy to breakdown.
ConsNot enough leg room for the baby in the higher seat.
By Ann
Lexington, Ky
Very happy with purchase
April 4, 2019
Expecting twins end of May and look forward to having this stroller. Albee Baby delivered my order quickly and was responsive and helpful with my questions.
By LaurenM
Boise, ID
Light weight and easy to use!
April 4, 2019
I love this stroller so much! I held out so long on getting a jogger stroller as I would not think I would need it much longer but this one is worth it! It seriously could not get any easier to fold. There is one little handle that you have to pull and it just folds right up. Could easily fold it while holding my daughter in my other arm. My daughter just turned 3 and is really big for her age (most people think she's 5) and she still fit really nicely in it. Her legs hang off a little bit but shes it totally comfortable. I loved all of the viewing options this stroller has. Literally, everything folds up so you can see your little one. There is even this really nice mesh piece on the back that lets in some air. We live someplace that is super sunny and super hot so the umbrella is going to be really nice this summer! My daughter loved the stroller so much that she would not let me take her out. She told me she wanted to bring it into the house so she could watch TV in it. Also, I put this together by myself - super easy to do and the instructions were really easy to read. I received this item as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tier
Madison Wisconsin
Love it!
April 3, 2019
So far so good!! I needed a double stroller that would meet my needs, and this one has gone above and beyond. Very stylish, so many ways to arrange the seats, love that I can add my infant Chicco car seat, and it handles very well! Also got a great deal with an Albee Baby sale!
By Donnak
Massachusetts
Best stroller, hands down!
March 28, 2019
My daughter had this stroller for her two children and loved everything about it. When my son and daughter-in-law became pregnant my children and I chipped in for one for them. It is not cheap but worth every penny. The designer has thought of everything possible to make it easy to use, big wheels that are solid rubber making it easy to push on any surface, hand-bar that can be lengthened so a tall person has more leg room, it can be a single stroller with seats easily removable, the seat can face forward or backward, large basket under the seats for storage, It folds and fits in small cars. There’s a bassinet, that can be ordered (for an extra fee) for newborns plus other parts that go with the stroller that are extra. It can be easily cleaned. There is nothing that I would change about the design of this stroller.
By jackiejoe
Guam, USA
Most accommodating!
March 17, 2019
What I love: the big wheels that provide one of the smoothest rides. The adjustable handle for short wife and tall husband. A push and pull lock sturdy for full reclining system for child. The different seat positions. The option to add a glider. Full coverage canopy. Leg extension for child. What I hate: the weight of the stroller, and it's big- it goes in our highlander and it takes up most of the space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Oklahoma
LOVE IT!
March 16, 2019
We had a Britax B-Safe (from 2015) and hated it. It didn't push easily and the basket fit basically nothing. We decided to upgrade when baby #2 came along and so far we love the ease and versatility of this stroller! It is a little heavy, but that's to be expected! The basket is huge and it's perfect for pushing two kiddos around. Highly recommend!
ProsVersatile
By Stephanie K.
Houston, Texas
Love
March 13, 2019
Loves: - it is so easy to maneuver - easy to put together - fabric is really durable and seems like it will last - the different ways I can move the seats around it a huge bonus Eh items: - I don’t like that you have to take the seat off to fold it - little bulky when storing it - it’s slightly difficult to open up once folded. You need both hands.
By Jennifer
New Orleans, LA
Baby jogger double stroller
March 7, 2019
Love the way the seats can change positions and I can use the stroller as a single if I only have one child with me.
By Cmw425
Grand Rapids, mi
City select double
March 2, 2019
LOVE THIS STROLLER!!!
By Jennifer M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Love this stroller
February 28, 2019
We ordered this stroller for our twins and received it two days later (talk about fast shipping!). Putting it together was easy, and it is very sturdy. The color on this particular version of the stroller is gorgeous and looks like it will be easy to clean. We are so excited to use this with our twins and our toddler. We love having the option to attach the standing board to easily push our three youngest around at once. We can switch out the seats and attach our infant carriers, plus it folds up quickly and easily. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!
ProsGorgeous! Easy to push. Very practical. Can hold a lot of weight. Can swap out seats for infant carriers.
ConsNone that I can find.
By TeriS195
Minneapolis
I'm ready to move on
February 21, 2019
I was mind blown when I got this stroller, I thought it was the best. Over time, the honeymoon phase is over. I've always had to use it as a double. Super bulky to store, you have to disassemble it to put it in the car or garage. When you have two seats, they cant recline much before hitting another childs leg. Basically only 1 can recline nicely, not both together. I thought about getting the kickboard for my toddler, but he can't stand the whole time we're walking around the mall etc.. My family is growing and it's time to say goodbye. It is sturdy and the wheels are great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minh
San Jose
Good for the price
February 14, 2019
It’s the best price that you will never have from any website
By Kaitlin
Gurnee, Illinois
Can't wait for baby number 2 to be here to use this stroller fully!
February 11, 2019
I love that this stroller will work as a single stroller until baby number two gets here, but I can't wait to use it as a double! The steering is great, and the size of the storage basket is amazing! Very happy with our purchase so far!
By Amanda
Idaho
Best double stroller out there
February 7, 2019
I was in the market for a stroller to accommodate my growing family. I can’t imagine going anywhere with a newborn and a toddler without it! I wish I would’ve bought the stroller when my first was a baby.
By Stacy
Roxborough, CO
Love this stroller
February 5, 2019
We recently purchased this as we just welcomed our second child. I wish we would have known about it with our first, because it is a great stroller. The frame and wheels are super durable. I can see us taking all of our walks with this stroller over our BOB or umbrella stroller. The under basket is huge and the seats are easy to configure. And to top it all off, we purchased it from this site at a superb deal over any other site. The shipping was super fast as well. Overall, best stroller we have seen for the price!!
By GBerryTripp
Rochester
Love the stroller
February 1, 2019
Love the stroller, will be great for the twins!
By Liz1619
Chesapeake, VA
Like
January 21, 2019
I had a city mini before this one but wanted one where the seat could face me! The stroller is super heavy in my opinion. Which sucks and takes a lot of space in the trunk but the push and pull is amazing. The big tires make it so easy to push and pull on any service. My son loves the seat! Can't wait to see what my daughter will think when she is here. I do wish you could fold the seat when it's facing you. I am having problems with the seat clicking into play when opening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana
Fort Lauderdale, florida
Best stroller
January 16, 2019
The stroller is super complete, it has plenty of storage space. The quality of the materials is great, I love how smooth it rides. I had issues with other strollers my son didn’t like them, but with the city select he enjoys going out, I think it’s the design of the seat that gets him comfortable.
By Gma J.
Washington state
Amazing stroller!
January 16, 2019
I was hesitant to purchase this stroller. It was a gift. I just thought all strollers were the same. Wow! was I ever wrong. This thing is amazing. It is built to last and the options it has are great. It has great storage (vital) and the different configurations are awesome!! Very happy with this purchase. My son and daughter in law loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ron1979
israel
wheel was broke suddenly , my kids are light weigh
January 1, 2019
one of the front wheel broke suddenly. the stroller is very expensive and the warranty service is very bad. and take to longs(couple of month and still not get the stroller back)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Roseville, MN
We love this stroller!
December 26, 2018
We bought it after first having the city mini GT. We wish we would have just bought this one first, as it has been great for our 2.5 year old while we wait for baby #2.
By Stephanie
Annapolis, MD
Great double stroller
December 17, 2018
I bought this stroller because it was such a great deal and I wanted something I could use for multiple kids. It’s very easy to add an extra seat and change up the configuration. It also opens and folds up very easily. It is easy to push... but still not as smooth as my Bob jogger. It is also longer but I didn’t want a side by side so this was expected
ProsEasy to reconfigure seats Easy to open and close
ConsIt?s long
By Liz
FL
Lightweight and smooth
December 9, 2018
I have used it around the house to get ready for our upcoming trip. It moves really smoothly and it’s super lightweight. I love that the breaks are on top and I can easily make the switch. Spacious for both my 13-month old and 3 year old. Love it.
Best UsesThe second Seat Has to be removed to break down.
By miri
albuquerque,nm
good but not great
November 27, 2018
I bought the city premier two months ago. I have the black and teal one Pros- -push is nice on all terrains. -Basket is great! strong and big enough to fit groceries -comfortable for baby and me -adjustable handle -I love the hand brake - love the positions of the seat epecially when baby is facing me Cons - super heavy, 28 pounds.. I'm tall and still my back back hurts whe carrying it - ugh folding and unfolding is the worst, I had hurt my fingers/hands/back in the process. You need to practice at home so you get at it better, especially if are with your child by yourself... oh plus you have to carry it because it won't stand in the floor -ugh canopy doesn't work. It keeps going back, i, I still need to figure out what to do with the canopy issue -colors. it is not a pretty stroller you need to spend money to customize itso it would look better. - the upright position is not really upright, it is a little bit incline -accesories. I have to google which accesories are compatible with this stroller So far, you can get something better at around the same price. I bought it on sale, so it was worth it for me but I wouldn't pay over $150 for a new one or used in excellent condition...I'd suggest to buy something else
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Franklin, Tennessee
Great Stroller
November 22, 2018
Very smooth rolling and easy to maneuver for a 2 seater
ProsManeuveability
ConsCan?t fold with both seats
By Leta
Federal Way, WA
Best double stroller
November 10, 2018
I LOVE this stroller after hrs of research we decided this was the one. 4 years later I do not regret my purchase it’s lasted ya thru 3 babies. It’s worth every penny
By Ruxy
Windsor , On
Inregret buying it
October 26, 2018
I bought my stroller over a year ago and its already falling apart ... one of the toddler seats belts is ripping after using it only a few times and now one of the front wheels is completly falling appart ( the other 3 are perfectly fine). Im very diseppointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie
Washington, DC
Great Double Stroller!
October 25, 2018
This is a great double stroller! We got the carrier attachment for our Chico car seat and it fits perfectly! Our 27mo old fits well in the front seat and it’s very easy to steer with both seats filled. It also folds up very easily and with the 2nd seat removed it doesn’t take up too much room in the trunk (something I was worried about). The only “complaint” I have is that it is large and takes some getting used to but other than that it’s been wonderful!
By Newjac
Perth, Western Australia
Stable, balanced, smooth and safe ride
October 14, 2018
I bought this pram/stroller a year and a half ago and I am so relieved I did. It's so safe and balanced. Very well made and strong stability. This was my second purchase as my first option cost me double the price and collapsed with baby inside. Definately opt for the sturdy ones as the fine, petite, all glamour are a danger waiting to happen. Brake system is great and wheels handle with ease. Never had a squeak ever. Full confidence in this stroller and my son sleeps comfortably with the seat setting options. I can't honestly fault a thing with this item it's been the most successful purchase and never lets me down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justamommy29
California
Decent features mostly irritating
September 24, 2018
The one handed grab fold seemed like a great ideas until you realize snatched a 30 lb stroller while wrangling a toddler wasn't practical at all. The stroller is very heavy. The canopy doesn't stay open when you recline the seat back so I have never really enjoyed the benefit of the canopy size for my son. The peek a boo window is plastic and doesn't allow for ventilation. Now there are some good things. The basket is huge. I've done a full wee hours f grocery shopping using it, my son seems rather comfortable and unbothered by bumps because of the front and rear suspension. The front swivel wheels lock If needed and all of the wheels pop off easily if you need more compact storage. I wouldn't buy this stroller again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KG
Mandeville, LA
It's the Expedition of Strollers
September 20, 2018
This stroller (as a double) has EVERYTHING I could need in terms of room for 2 kids, under feet storage, adjustable height hand-rail - and it drives like a dream. We are still waiting for Baby #2 to arrive, but testing out the various configurations with our toddler - he's been having a blast and it's SUCH a solid quality stroller. Obviously you need to get the fun accessories separately (cup holder, stroller organizer), but this thing is fabulous. Oh and before I forget the most important part - not hard to steer, pretty easily actually. Just be wary the first few times you turn corners you're driving something so large.
By MamabearPNW
Pacific North West
Love it except...
September 13, 2018
I bought this right before my second baby was born. I loved that her infant car seat could snap in and also have my oldest ride in her seat up front. Now that they're both older, I just purchased the sanding board for my oldest. It works so great! The only complaint I have is that I don't like the handle bar for me while I push. I find it awkward and a bit uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2EnergeticBoys
Frisco, TX
Great Stroller, BUT....
September 6, 2018
This stroller was PERFECT for my two boys, until it wasn't... I researched all of the double strollers available at the time and although this was one of the more pricey options it seemed like a good investment that would last. I bought this stroller after my first LO in preparation for the second. I've used this stroller from the time he was born with the Graco car seat adapter. The second seat attachment was perfect for him once he grew out of the car seat. Then suddenly right around 24 months of use the stroller malfunctioned and will not open or stay locked in place. My Graco stroller lasted longer that this! I expected this investment to last even longer for the money I was paying. Hopefully I can get this issue resolved soon. I can't keep up with these two without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ButlerBulldog
Dublin, Ohio
Regrets
September 4, 2018
Very well built stroller, excellent features. Very happy with fabric and size of bottom carriage. However, this did not turn out to be the stroller for *me & my family*. When the frame is folded, I have to lay it down in my trunk of my Acura RDX, and it takes up the ENTIRE floor area of my trunk. Its also too heavy to lay across other items such as groceries. I wish the frame was able to stand up vertically. Too heavy to be lifting during 3rd trimester or post C-section. Its also a little wider than a standard stroller, so I have trouble getting thru aisles at department stores, restaurants, retail areas (I live in Columbus, Ohio). Does not do well going across grass. I have only used this at the zoo and throughout my neighborhood sidewalks. My daughter is 2.5 yrs old, 34 lbs, 34 in tall. At 1 year old her head was reaching the canopy (which, how would anyone know how much your child is going to grow in the first few years? :) ). We have baby #2 on the way, and there is no way she & baby#2 are going to comfortably fit in both seats. I have had this stroller stored in my basement for over a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
Folsom, California
Satisfied
August 30, 2018
Easy to install and sturdy. Very happy with the purchase!
By Lulumymy
New Orleans
Wonderful quality from baby jogger
August 24, 2018
Loving this stroller. We need a double for daily use to walk my preschooler and infant to nearby child care. The sidewalks in our area are in really bad shape with bumps and cracks everywhere. This stroller handles the terrain with ease!!! So smooth to push and feels sturdy over all the ups and downs of our ride. Was considering getting the Citi miniGT double but glad we have this one instead. We don’t worry about having difficulty entering narrow doorways. Hope it lasts and lasts like my citi mini GT single. I want to have the Citi Select around years from now so I can stroll around any grandkids, lol!!!
ProsWheels, seat position options, hand brake, handle bar grip, canopies, clever magnet and Velcro fasteners
ConsWeight capacity, seat back height, not necessarily quick for getting in and out of the car
Best UsesLong strolls outdoors, infants and toddlers
By Maureen
VA
Even the baby loves it!
August 22, 2018
This purchase is a shower gift for my daughter; however, my son & daughter in law love theirs so much that I am sure this one will be appreciated just as much!
By Tiffany
SLC, UT
Awesome stroller
August 5, 2018
So easy to handle, turns on a dime. Strolls easy through grass!
By Happy N.
Chicago, IL
Happy Nana
July 9, 2018
Bought the Baby Jogger City Select double stroller for my daughter who is expecting twins. It is amazing and easy to use. Got an amazing deal through Albee Baby Had to wait a couple weeks due to back order but arrived before projected date. Love it!!
By Sam
TX
Practical and smooth
July 6, 2018
Smooth ride, easy breakdown and setup, sleek look, and durable. Will be a stroller we expect to last some time.
ProsSmooth ride Nice fabric Easy push
ConsCan't have bassinet in top area close to handle and somed seat facing forward in front spot due to design. Bassinet on lower front spot and toddler facing you at handle or just bassinet. :-/
By Sheree
Sydney NSW
Bulky and not user friendly
July 6, 2018
The baby jogger premier is really nice to look at but it steers poorly and is very bulky - especially in shopping centres. The under pram storage is a good size. The handles can change heights which is good for my husband and I. Can it be a twin pram?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookooBA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Great Design but not durable
July 1, 2018
I bought this stroller a year and two months ago to accommodate our second child. two days ago the frame snapped, broke in two and separated while walking to daycare. I have a 3 and 1 year old and use this stroller daily. We live in a busy bustling city, abroad, and walk everywhere. Although we do take long walks with both children most of the time it is only the baby riding as her sibling is in school and or walking along side. We did not overburden the stroller, the children weigh 55 lbs. together, no where near the described weight limit. Having the stroller fail on us is incredibly inconvenient, we are a foreign service family living abroad and there is no quick fix. I cannot run out and buy a new stroller and get back on the streets as easily as I'd like. I have thoroughly enjoyed the stroller design and had hopes of using it for more time. Sadly I cannot support the claims of durability and capacity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Gilbert AZ
Exactly what I needed!
June 15, 2018
This stroller is going to be perfect for my twins coming in a couple months! And the color is beautiful!
By Bliss W.
Spencer, Iowa
Love my city select double stroller!!
June 8, 2018
It rides so well and is very easy to push around. It also fits so well in my Jeep which was a concern when I had to get a double stroller.
By Daisy M.
Houston, TX
Love the smooth ride
June 8, 2018
I've had my stoller for a year love that it is a very smooth ride, used the graco car seat and matched perfectly, bought the skateboard and it's very fun for my 3 year old and bought a couple other accessories for it. Yes it is very pricey but definitely worth it haven't had an issue with it yet and I get a lot of compliments on my stroller too. The only thing I dislike is that it is a hassle to put it up because you have too take apart everything and it does take up a lot of space in the back of my suv.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelia
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable stroller!
June 2, 2018
It took us a lot of time to settle on a stroller and we ended up picking out city select. We now have 2 kids and we still love it.The plus:Latge storage, adjustable handbar, roomy seats, good recline of the seat, smooth ride, easy to convert to a double stroller, big canopy with height adjustment, easy to manoeuvre, love the second seat (even though not cheap!) and board a great extra features.The cons:Heavy, hard to fold (stiff handles), rain protection (there is a filthy film on it I cannot get rid of t, already bought 2 and is extra - should come with the stroller at that price).But the most annoying for me - at least for my kids is during the summer time - is how they get hot. The canopy is one piece with no mesh panels so no air comes in. Obviously you need the canopy down for sun protection but they get all sweaty and wet really wquickly. I had to invest in other seats liners and all but mesh panels should be a definite must for the next upgrade!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelia
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable stroller!
June 2, 2018
It took us a lot of time to settle on a stroller and we ended up picking out city select. We now have 2 kids and we still love it. The plus: Latge storage, adjustable handbar, roomy seats, good recline of the seat, smooth ride, easy to convert to a double stroller, big canopy with height adjustment, easy to manoeuvre, love the second seat (even though not cheap!) and board a great extra features. The cons: Heavy, hard to fold (stiff handles), rain protection (there is a filthy film on it I cannot get rid of t, already bought 2 and is extra - should come with the stroller at that price). But the most annoying for me - at least for my kids is during the summer time - is how they get hot. The canopy is one piece with no mesh panels so no air comes in. Obviously you need the canopy down for sun protection but they get all sweaty and wet really wquickly. I had to invest in other seats liners and all but mesh panels should be a definite must for the next upgrade!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz S.
Richmond, VA
Nice seats, but inflexible once there are two kids
May 31, 2018
I got this stroller as a gift, and while it does have features I love, I would have returned it had I purchased it myself.Pros:-Configuration flexibity-Narrow footprint-Huge storage spaceCons:-Once you have two seats on there, you can no longer recline the seats. -While you can move the seats whichever way you choose, when the kids face each other the kid in the lower seat gets their legs cramped by their sibling's foot well. -The foot wells do not adjust low enough to be comfortable for taller toddlers.-The stroller does not lock when folded making it floppy and annoying to load into a car.-It is heavy. - The front wheels are hard, more like an umbrella strollers, which means they are constantly getting snagged on curbs, uneven sidewalks, and loose bricks. This is not only annoying, but often threatens to catapult your kids out of the budgy. Also, if you plan on using infant car seats with this stroller please make sure to carefully check that not only the brand of your car seat has an available adapter, but also the model. Call customer service to verify before you purchase your car seats. (We purchased a Maxi-Cosi car seat specifically because it was compatible with this stroller only to find out that the specific model we purchased was not compatible with their adapter.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz S.
Richmond, VA
Nice seats, but inflexible once there are two kids
May 31, 2018
I got this stroller as a gift, and while it does have features I love, I would have returned it had I purchased it myself. Pros: -Configuration flexibity -Narrow footprint -Huge storage space Cons: -Once you have two seats on there, you can no longer recline the seats. -While you can move the seats whichever way you choose, when the kids face each other the kid in the lower seat gets their legs cramped by their sibling's foot well. -The foot wells do not adjust low enough to be comfortable for taller toddlers. -The stroller does not lock when folded making it floppy and annoying to load into a car. -It is heavy. - The front wheels are hard, more like an umbrella strollers, which means they are constantly getting snagged on curbs, uneven sidewalks, and loose bricks. This is not only annoying, but often threatens to catapult your kids out of the budgy. Also, if you plan on using infant car seats with this stroller please make sure to carefully check that not only the brand of your car seat has an available adapter, but also the model. Call customer service to verify before you purchase your car seats. (We purchased a Maxi-Cosi car seat specifically because it was compatible with this stroller only to find out that the specific model we purchased was not compatible with their adapter.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Young
Chicago, Illinois
It is so easy to use.
May 30, 2018
It runs smooth and easy to use. You can fold easily and attach easily. The best thing is sitting face to face with two kids. My younger daughter who doesn't like stroller likes this stroller.
By William
NY,NY
Inline double
May 22, 2018
So far the stroller has been great, it seems to be solid and well built. It is considerably heavier than the city mini GT that we had before but still maneuvers smoothly. Its great being able to transport two children while being narrow enough to navigate down a crowded sidewalk or fit between parked cars. Extremely convenient for carrying two infant car seats using the optional adapters. Folding the stroller however requires removing the second seat, which makes it cumbersome and time consuming. Overall happy with this stroller and at a great price.
ProsNarrow
ConsCumbersome folding
Best UsesTwins
By SE1545
Canada
Issues with quality
May 17, 2018
I own the double stroller and both seats have started to fall apart. The snaps and zippers have falling off leaving sharpe edges in some spots. Very disappointed With the quality of this product after two years of light use. I have a different stroller I use for the winter as I wanted to keep the double stroller in good shape. My winter stroller has held up better. I would not recommend this stroller to other parents. It has been a bad investment for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Florida
Love this stroller!
May 9, 2018
With 2 kids 26 months apart, having a quality double was a must for me. I wanted that wasn't super long like some of the more inexpensive models and the city select fits the bill. The seats are easy to attach, and the one-handed recline is great with my infant. The canopy is also another great bonus, especially in the brutal Florida sunshine. Also a huge bonus is the large, functional basket. My previous stroller, the basket was worthless so it is great to actually be able to fit my diaper bag in this. The telescoping handle is nice but both my husband and I are short so we don't have much need to extend it. The stroller is a bit heavy when trying to fold it up and put it in my suv but it is to be expected with a double stroller. Overall, I love the city select and it is completely worth the cost.
By Elinor808
undisclosed
Love it
April 28, 2018
The best Stroller we ever had Highly recommended Absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elinor808
undisclosed
Love it
April 28, 2018
The best Stroller we ever had Highly recommended Absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kathy29
Lake Jackson Texas
Great Quality and very versatilr
April 22, 2018
I bought this because of the quality and the versatility to add another seat because of a new baby coming and a 19 month old It is great talking our 19 month old for walks and then when the new baby gets here we can add another seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kailyn
Richmond Hill, GA
So far so good!
April 17, 2018
Little miss hasn't arrived yet, so we've been using it as a single, but we've played around with the different configurations for 2 seats. It's a smoother ride than I expected considering it's not a jogging stroller, but that might change once we have 2 children riding. There's not a ton of leg room for the kid in the back and not a lot of room for either to recline when there are 2 seats on, but I don't think there are many doubles out there that would provide more room with the same amount of manueverability.
By sirsi
dallas,texas
Just sad......................................
April 17, 2018
I bought the city select anniversary edition for my 3 year old and my new baby. i was debating whether to get this or the uppababy vista. I don't know what got into me when i chose this. once i got all the accesories that the vista actualy comes with, this stroller was actualy more expensive. my 3 year old kept saying that the stroller was itchy and said he "couldnt be comfy". i bought the lux bassinet for this stroller and it was just a pain. the materials were horrible and it had no airflow. i ended up buying the uppababy and am much happier with it if this stroller meats your needs, don't waste your money and look into the uppababy vista, its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 9
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.