FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
896 Reviews
5
67% (600)
4
17% (154)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (756 of 896 responses)
By AmandaC
Orlando, FL
THE stroller I recommend to everyone!!
August 16, 2015
When I was pregnant with my 2nd baby a few of my friends had gotten this stroller and raved about it. I was having trouble swallowing the price though. I was lucky to get one on a great deal ($400 for new was great! lol) as a double with free shipping. And now looking back I would have gladly paid more! I love that I use it as a single when I'm only with one child, a double when I have 2, or a triple with my glider board attached. We've been seen with a friend's daughter sitting on my child's lap to make it to a quad even! I love being able to turn it and angle it differently for the different ages of the kids. The ONLY reason I didn't give 5 stars, is the handle. My husband's complaint. He's 6'2" and would love for it to be a couple inches taller for when someone is on the glider board. My kids often sit on the board and not stand, but still makes it difficult for us to push with that function being used. I've now had this stroller for about 4 1/2 years. I had one little issue with the front bearings in the first year that customer service replaced SO easily for me. I emailed about replacing my fabric and customer service got back to me so fast again. I recommend this stroller to everyone based on how easy it is to use and their great customer service. And it looks so great!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaebellasmom13
New Hampshire, USA
Life Saver
August 15, 2015
I was looking to upgrade my stroller and was going back and forth between so many. I finally settled on the Maroon/Red City Select, because someone was selling it brand new in the box (they had 2) and I couldn't pass it up. I am SO pleased with this stroller. Not only how compact it is, but the fact you can remove the wheels if you need to fit it into an even smaller space. I love the easy to use handbrake instead of trying to use my foot to lock it. I love how you can lay the seat back almost flat, this has come in handy with my daughter while shopping around her nap time. She lays down and comfortably naps in her stroller which never happened before with my old one. Not to mention the canopy is HUGE, which is great while walking outside, I know the sun is entirely out of her face and protected from the rain if that's what our new england weather decides to drop on us. One of the biggest selling features for me was the fact that she could rear facing as well as forward facing because often times she wants to see my face instead of having her back to me. This stroller is really super easy to use and put together - I did it myself. I love that the seat covering can pop off and is machine washable - huge when you have a toddler who eats in her stroller. Over all, I would DEFINITELY buy another Baby Jogger hands down! When the time comes for a 2nd child, I will definitely consider buying another stroller. One thing I wish that they did was, I wish they would include a cup holder with purchase. That is a big of an inconvenience but it wouldn't deter my mindset on this life saving stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamiek
Saskatchewan, Canada
Loving our baby jogger
August 15, 2015
We bought our City Select in 2012 for our two children at the time. We knew we wanted more kids so we bought the glider board as well, little did we know we would have twins! This stroller was perfect when the twins were little as well as 2 years later! I wish the handle bar was split into two and our glider board wheels sometimes shake, other than that nothing but love for this stroller from us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MetalsMomma
Maple Ridge, BC
wish i had it from the start!!!
August 15, 2015
this is the best stroller ever!!! i wish i bought it from the start then buying 7 different other strollers that only did half the job!! my life is complete now since buying this stroller i recommend it for any mom, first time or last time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bex411
Arcadia,CA
I love this stroller!
August 15, 2015
Pros: Sturdy! Excellent versatility! Awesome Storage basket! Love the color choices! Cons: Can be difficult to fold, it often sticks. A little on the heavy side. Having to buy all the extra components separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraSG
Pacifica, CA
Worked great
August 14, 2015
Our priorities in a stroller were that it was relatively light, easy to collapse, and rugged enough to go out walking every day as we took the dogs out of various paths and roads. It met up to all of our needs. We've also used it in all possible combinations. The best have been the single seat, carseat adapter (with or without the second seat), and with two seats. We have the bassinet attachment which is very cute but we never ended up using much. We have the skate board which my daughter liked for a bit but it was hard to find the right setting for the bar for us pushing the stroller so she would be comfortable. This stroller handles well and is easy to push. No complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Berrina
Fort Erie ontario
Love this stroller
August 14, 2015
I had bought this stroller in 2012, used it with my first son and loved it. Definitely believe investing in a good stroller is worth every penny! When I added the 2nd seat, I wished I could still use all the different configurations however found a few of them didn't work as o have a tall toddler. Ended up buying the city select elite double and use the select as my single!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rae A.
Wisconsin
Love it!
August 14, 2015
I really had to convince my husband to spend money on a stroller that was as expensive as this and from the first time he used it...he loved it. We, now, have grown to three kids 5 and under and are using the stroller daily. It's in great shape and we get stopped wherever we go with people asking how we like it! The warranty is fantastic and we had to have the body replaced because a piece broke off...there were no issues and customer service was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Ohio
City Select Double
August 14, 2015
I LOVE my City Select. I actually bought mine used in 2013 and have loved every minute of it. I like the ease of pushing and turning as well as all of the storage, which makes it great for trips to the zoo or amusement park! My three and one year olds love going on dog walks in this stroller! I find it nice how compact you can get it when needed when traveling and packing the car but how you can use it so many ways! I have found it to get a little hard to fold now that it is about 4 years old but it hasn't diminished my love for this stroller. Also my husband loves the high handle, compared to our old stroller his 6'4" body really appreciates it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lkyw
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Versatile Stroller
August 14, 2015
This was the first stroller I purchased when I found out I was pregnant. I bought it because two of my friends had it and recommended it to me. I loved it because: It is easy to maneuver. The storage basket is large and easy to access when using only one seat. The stroller can go from a single to a double with many different seating configurations. Retains value (I sold mine for almost the same amount I originally paid for it.) Large sun canopy Adjustable handlebar (My husband and I are tall.) Very sturdy I love the available colors. Seat material is very durable and fairly easy to clean I like that it had a hand brake because I found it so much easier to use. Things that I didn't love as much about this stroller: Hard to access the basket with two seats attached Heavy and bulky You have to remove the seats to fold it The second seat is a little pricey It doesn't come with a parent console or cup holder I sold this stroller when my son turned 3. He is really tall and his feet just dangled from the seat and he just seemed too big for the stroller. This stroller was a great purchase and I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disneytrout
Spring, Texas
Wish I had this with my 1st child!
August 14, 2015
I have three little ones - 2,4,6. I did not find this stroller until child #2 and then we had bonus child #3 and this stroller was a lifesaver! I have 2 seats and the boogie board! The frame is light, but when you add the boogie board it does add on some lbs. Overall I recommend this stroller to all my first time mommy friends as a great buy and must have! If you plan to have more kids, you only buy another seat and you are set! Have a third and get the boogie board! No need to keep buying a single, double and more strollers. Fabric - I have the red color and I will say that were the feet goes, it turns a dark color and shows wear. Next time I would choose a darker color to show less. They are washable though and I have washed them more than once! Word of warning - Traveling to California I learned the hard that you must buy the nice padded travel bag. We checked our stroller for heading to Disneyland and unfortunately on of the handles to collapse the stroller was chipped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dharmascholar
Albuquerque, NM
Best Stroller for 2 kiddos
August 14, 2015
We got a City Select when we found out we were expecting our second child. We liked that we could stroll 2 kiddos without having a wide and ungainly stroller. The City Select is easy to set up and disassemble to store in the car. We have even used it for air travel and it travels beautifully. We've had it over a year and have really put it to the test and it doesn't disappoint. Rides great on gravel as well as road/sidewalk and the wheels are still in great condition unlike our previous stroller that picked up goatheads, rocks, nails etc. Pros: maneuverable, easy to set up, stroller lock, dual seats without added width, fairly lightweight, durable tires, glides. Cons: none for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista
Seattle, Washington
Love this stroller
August 14, 2015
I bought this stroller when I found out I was expecting again because I wanted a reliable double stroller that was not too big like the side by side ones. This has so many wonderful options to seat the kids in and I love the fact you never have to put air into the tires unlike other strollers. And I love the huge basket underneath, it can hold so much which is great! So far I have not had any issues and my kids love it. They always want to climb in by themselves and not want to get out. This is money well spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jj m.
Undisclosed
Amazing versitility
August 14, 2015
This is the best stroller for versility. It grows with you as your family grows. Really only need this one stroller since it goes from single to double to even triple with the glider board.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swalker23
Florida
Best Stroller Ever.. Makes life with Two amazing!
August 14, 2015
Having this stroller has made life when going from 1 child to 2 so much easier! No matter which way you chose to use it the options are there. The ability to use our car seat and just snap it into the base with the connectors and go have been amazing when on the go. My 3 year old still loves to ride in the stroller so being able to pop his seat on the front so he can ride as well is a great feature. Now that my daughter is 1 and uses the regular seat as well they love being able to switch back and forth to which ever seat they want. The fold is easy to do, with or without the seat. All though with the seats the stroller can be a bit heavy and bulky so we tend to do it without the seats normally. We also love the glider board feature for the days my son doesn't want to ride in the stroller but gets tired of walking fast. Overall this stroller has been more than worth the money. Even my husband who has probably used it more than I have has said he would definitely purchase this stroller over again if we had the choice. We have owned it for a little over two years now and it still looks brand new. We had an issue with one of back tires and I simply contacted customer service and they were amazing. The issue was fixed with immediately. So there customer service is amazing as well! I couldn't recommend any more highly! Do yourself a favor and purchase this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acwh1975
Baton Rouge, LA
Baby Jogger City Select Stroller with 2nd Seat
August 14, 2015
This was such a great investment! I had twins in 2013. I LOVED that the seats could be turned toward each other or away from each other. I utilized the attachments for the car seats which were amazing. I love how light it is and how small it folds down to. Definitely worth every penny!! I loved it so much, we bought this same stroller in a single for our new baby due this year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley S.
Minnesota
Love my City Select Stroller
August 14, 2015
We have had our City Select stroller for about 2 years. We absolutely love it and so does our daughter. It has been very versatile from birth to toddler so far. It rides smooth and has a nice roomy comfy seat for her to sit in on long rides. I love the attachments that you can also purchase. We love the versatility that comes with this stroller. Living in Minnesota we have used it in all weather conditions and have been very satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen H.
usa
great for a smooth ride
August 14, 2015
We recieved our city select second hand but it has taken a lot of use over the past almost year we've had it! we have really gravelly roads and live on a dirt road and the wheels tend to chatter a bit unless they're locked in but its really great for sidewalks/malls smooth surfaces in general. and comfy for baby too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By musicalhms
Illinois
amazing versatile stroller!
August 14, 2015
This stroller is amazing! love the versatility of single or double and kiddos facing each other or away from each other, etc. We bought this as a single when pregnant with number 2 and used it as a single for a while and then with a car seat adapter as double. So handy for quick trips as well as long walks around town. Easy to maneuver and great over bumpy sidewalks and through grass. It is bulky and on the heavy side, but what double isn't?! Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules
Monrovia, California
The best of its kind
August 14, 2015
Money was tight, soI was initially thinking of getting a lower-end double stroller; i could not wrap my head around the added cost of buying a high-end brand. After a lot of research, hubs and I went to the baby store to try out the different kinds of cheaper strollers to get the feel of things. It was one issue after another, and we felt uncomfortable with everything we tried out. He insisted I try out the City Select. Despite my misgivings about the price, I gave it a try. What a difference! Hubs then said, "Hence the cost." Well, after a lot of going back and forth, we decided to get the City Select. Once the decision was made, we never looked back, and loved this stroller since day one! I would have loved to rate it 5 stars but i am knocking one off simply because of the car seat adaptor issues we are having. Besides that, i love this stroller and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheridan
Redlands, CA
Great stroller
August 14, 2015
We love our City Select, so easy to assemble and push. My favorite feature is the huge storage basket! We can't wait to get our second seat for baby number 2 due in a few short weeks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama E.
Miami, FL
From Single To Double In No Time
August 14, 2015
With the anticipation of another baby in our home we knew we needed a stroller that can handle just one, or both at the same time. The City Select has been a true asset to our family and it's durability has been unmatched.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jjrodie
Undisclosed
I Love This Stroller!
August 14, 2015
When my second baby was born, we looked at several double strollers, but found that most of them were too difficult to steer, weren't "all terrain," or were too big to fit in our vehicles. The City Select solved all of those problems and offers so many other great features! It's incredibly easy to steer, since everything comes apart, it can easily fit in our Mazda5 and Ford Focus, and the wheels handle our bumpy sidewalks with ease. I love that I can change the seat configurations to fit our needs on any given day! I also love the large shades, the large storage basket underneath, the telescoping handle, and that I can use it as a single, double, or triple stroller if I add the glider board. I often get stopped by other moms who are interested to know how I like it and I'm always quick to say what a great stroller it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helen
San Diego
Love it, had it for 3 years!
August 14, 2015
I've gotten so many compliments on my stroller. I got it when it was still pretty new on the market and people always asked me about it and where I got it. I'd always show people how the seats can go in many directions and have recommended it to several people. Amazingly I was able to fit it into my Mom's tiny focus since the seats detach from the frame. I really don't think I could do that with any other double! Maybe a double umbrella stroller, but those are flimsy and not very cute. This stroller is less expensive now than when I bought it three years ago, but I use it regularly and it's in like new condition. It has held up very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littleangelfire
Kansas City
I'deal stroller for growing family
August 14, 2015
This is the ideal stroller for a growing family as it allows you to progress from single to double and can even add on the glider board for a third child. The fold is a dream compact fold for such a quality durable stroller. Will last as long as you need it to, with great customer service shoudl you need it. And it's way more compact than other double strollers but still has great features like different configurations for the seats: both front, both rear, facing each other, one car seat one stroller seat, bassinet seat, 1 bassinet + regular seat, 2 bassinets. And it comes in great colors to boot! (that there isn't an extra charge for unlike another stroller I could mention)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kevin
Toronto
Perfect Stroller
August 14, 2015
The handling is good, it's efficient and modern so it looks good. It has a lot of storage space, we are always able to fit everything below. Perfect for two kids. It's comfortable for the kids and it's great quality very durable. Overall best stroller choice, I recommend it to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmolcak
Edmonton, Alberta
Good Double Strolling
August 14, 2015
I purchased this stroller to have as a different option from my side by side double jogging stroller. I wanted something that was easier to take through stores at the mall, and folded up smaller, and this delivered. I love how both seats can fully recline. It would be a little cozy if the back child has longer legs. My oldest is 3.5 and I would say he is getting a bit big for the seats, but he doesn't seem to mind and loves riding in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahH
Langley, BC
big and bulky
August 14, 2015
I really liked the versatility of this stroller when it was purchased for us. We bought it because the people in the store said it was the best double. Using it with just one seat it pushes great, however as soon as you add the second seat over the front tires, the stroller become very front heavy and difficult to push and steer. We ended up buying another brand side by side stroller which I can push effortlessly with one hand. I wouldn't buy this stroller again. Neither of my kids will sit for long periods in this stroller. The basket is very large...in fact my 2.5 year old lays in it when we are out and about, but the basket is difficult to access and put large bags in when the seat is on. The stroller is quite heavy and takes up a lot of room in the truck/back of the car/van.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avery
USA
Absolute BEST for two-under-two!
August 14, 2015
I bought this stroller about 4 years ago, shortly before my second son was born. My boys are 18mo apart, and I have since had one more child, and this stroller is still going strong! I love that it is versatile, that I can use it for one or 2 (or even 3, with the attachable roller board), and that its not so huge that I can't maneuver in a store. The basket is big enough for my large diaper bag, and I love that it's so easy to steer that I can do it one handed if need be. I can't say enough about Baby Jogger's customer service, too. In the 4 years I have owned this stroller I have had 2 parts break and Baby Jogger has sent replacements to me, no charge, no questions asked! I recommend this stroller to anyone, especially friends who are having their first baby. I tell them that if they think they will be having any more this is the best investment they can make--I went through 3 other strollers before I discovered this one, and now Baby Jogger is the only brand of stroller that I will buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swinega
Iowa, USA
Flexible and Long Lasting!
August 14, 2015
I bought the City Select in 2010. I have since used it for two kids, multiple daycare kids, and friends' kids. I love that the tires never need air. I love that I can use it as a single, or a double, or for 3 kids if I use the glider board! I love the many configurations! The only part that I had struggled with is that I wish I could forward face the bottom seat for my older child, and rear face/recline for a younger baby that I want close and to be able to see. I did this no problem with the carseat adapter, but it just didn't work with the two seats. I know that if that did work, the seats would have to be smaller, so it's not a deal breaker. This stroller is 5 years old and still in great shape! I've never had issues with it, and the seats are easily washable! I also know there have been some new upgrades since my 2010 model! It's worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandi
San Diego CA
Perfect for Twins
August 14, 2015
This stroller has gotten us through the first 6 months of our twins life and I forsee it lasting through and past toddler hood. We live in an urban neighborhood in San Diego and do 90% of our "going" on foot. This stroller pushes with ease and rides so smoothly our babes fall asleep every time. They just switched from their infant car-seats to the stroller seats and we are loving the million+ combinations we can do with the seats. They love to look out but also love to see mama on our walks. I love that I can recline them back when it is time to take a snooze. The shade is perfect too for those sunny So-cal days! And the storage... wholly mall shopping =) This underbasket is perfect for trips to the mall, target, and even to the farmers market loaded up with fresh veggies and flowers! I couldn't ask for a better stroller, great job baby jogger! -One Happy Twin Mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynds
Davis, CA
Versatile and grows with family
August 14, 2015
I love the option of adding the second seat, which is why I bought this stroller in the first place. I think it is pretty rugged, I like the color choices and most of the accessories. I love how big the under carriage is and how sturdy the design is. I use it all the time and even though I have three strollers, this is the one I choose to use on a daily basis.However a few things: It is heavy, the tray accessory doesn't work when the set is facing in. I also feel like the seats are a little short so they grow out of them quickly.Besides that, It's great! Oh and I did have a front wheel problem but they sent me new ones as I had only had the stroller a couple of months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynds
Davis, CA
Versatile and grows with family
August 14, 2015
I love the option of adding the second seat, which is why I bought this stroller in the first place. I think it is pretty rugged, I like the color choices and most of the accessories. I love how big the under carriage is and how sturdy the design is. I use it all the time and even though I have three strollers, this is the one I choose to use on a daily basis. However a few things: It is heavy, the tray accessory doesn't work when the set is facing in. I also feel like the seats are a little short so they grow out of them quickly. Besides that, It's great! Oh and I did have a front wheel problem but they sent me new ones as I had only had the stroller a couple of months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littleangelfire
Kansas City
Ideal stroller for growing family
August 14, 2015
This is the ideal stroller for a growing family as it allows you to progress from single to double and can even add on the glider board for a third child. The fold is a dream compact fold for such a quality durable stroller. Will last as long as you need it to, with great customer service shoudl you need it. And it's way more compact than other double strollers but still has great features like different configurations for the seats: both front, both rear, facing each other, one car seat one stroller seat, bassinet seat, 1 bassinet + regular seat, 2 bassinets. And it comes in great colors to boot! (that there isn't an extra charge for unlike another stroller I could mention)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Foster M.
Dallas, TX, United States
So versatile and convenient - for the most part.
August 13, 2015
I have been using the City Select for about six months. So far, I really like it overall. There are a few things I wish were different, but there is no perfect stroller, I guess. Pros: super versatile, forward or rear facing seats, car seat compatible, easy to move around, hand break, adjustable handlebar Cons: accessories are expensive, stitching on seat and basket is not great (already coming out after six months - would have expected better quality for the price), heavy, doesn't stand up when folded, can't fold with seat rear-facing Overall, it is the best stroller I have owned and has worked really well with my kids. With a few improvements, it would be the best stroller by far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Iowa
Love the Product
August 6, 2015
I love the stroller. I also was very impressed with Albee's quick shipment. They also have a great description on exactly what you are going to get. This product was totally worth it. I have newborn and a 17month old. It was very important for us to have a great stroller. It is easy to transform from a single to a double depending on our needs for that day. This stroller also drives like a dream. I have taken it on everything from a mall adventure to a gravel trail. It is a little difficult on hills with my older child in the front. It also folds up smaller than my single jogging stroller that we had for our first child. This was a bit of a splurge, but I am glad this is the item I chose to splurge on.
ProsFolds small Easy to change configurations Easy to maneuver Lots of accessories
ConsNo kickstand when folded A little heavy Pricey Accessories sold separately
By Amber
Alberta, Canada
Front Wheel Drama
August 6, 2015
Bought this stroller in November 2013. Worked well our first summer and our daughter finds it very comfortable. But the front wheels are a problem. One shakes and refuses now to lock straight. I got sent a how to guide on how to fix it by the Canadian distributor with no success. Now have to spend another $75 on new wheels, which is disappointing given the original cost the stroller. Last year I would have recommended this stroller, but now I wouldn't.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SCA C.
Bogota - Bogot’‚’€š‚¡, Colombia
Three children that grew up with.
July 29, 2015
We bought this stroller when become pregnant of our second baby. We fall in love with it and have been using it for more than four years with absolut success. Is important to use only the brand accessories. We bought only one out that wasn't available in the place... Terrible decision. The glider board fits perfectly and safely BUT is not comfortable when you have the other two babies in their chairs. The stranded up kid must stay in a little ackward position but it works well... We use it in three Disney parks with success. With 5 more cm in the handle bar it would work much better. Fold it with the glider board and the two chairs is impossible... I wasn't expecting this any way but if the metallic structure could be standed up once folded that could help a lot, because when I fold it is necessary to leave it in the floor. The lower bag is excellent because the sides can stretch from all the sides. However after the first two years it becomes a little loose so it falls down each time I assemble it but once done only once it has fall down again in three years. Since I had a different stroller with the first baby I really can say that this stroller is much better regardless this small flaws.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SCA C.
Bogota - Bogot’‚¡, Colombia
Three children that grew up with.
July 29, 2015
We bought this stroller when become pregnant of our second baby. We fall in love with it and have been using it for more than four years with absolut success.Is important to use only the brand accessories. We bought only one out that wasn't available in the place... Terrible decision. The glider board fits perfectly and safely BUT is not comfortable when you have the other two babies in their chairs. The stranded up kid must stay in a little ackward position but it works well... We use it in three Disney parks with success. With 5 more cm in the handle bar it would work much better.Fold it with the glider board and the two chairs is impossible... I wasn't expecting this any way but if the metallic structure could be standed up once folded that could help a lot, because when I fold it is necessary to leave it in the floor.The lower bag is excellent because the sides can stretch from all the sides. However after the first two years it becomes a little loose so it falls down each time I assemble it but once done only once it has fall down again in three years.Since I had a different stroller with the first baby I really can say that this stroller is much better regardless this small flaws.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SCA C.
Bogota - Bogot’‚¡, Colombia
Three children that grew up with.
July 29, 2015
We bought this stroller when become pregnant of our second baby. We fall in love with it and have been using it for more than four years with absolut success. Is important to use only the brand accessories. We bought only one out that wasn't available in the place... Terrible decision. The glider board fits perfectly and safely BUT is not comfortable when you have the other two babies in their chairs. The stranded up kid must stay in a little ackward position but it works well... We use it in three Disney parks with success. With 5 more cm in the handle bar it would work much better. Fold it with the glider board and the two chairs is impossible... I wasn't expecting this any way but if the metallic structure could be standed up once folded that could help a lot, because when I fold it is necessary to leave it in the floor. The lower bag is excellent because the sides can stretch from all the sides. However after the first two years it becomes a little loose so it falls down each time I assemble it but once done only once it has fall down again in three years. Since I had a different stroller with the first baby I really can say that this stroller is much better regardless this small flaws.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
London, ON, Canada
Loved the city select at first...
July 27, 2015
I bought this stroller under a year ago and when I first started walking with it I loved it so much i recommended it to all my new mom friends. Until recently when my front wheels have started to chatter, I went back to the store I bought it from and they basically told me it chatters on uneven ground and they sprayed the wheels with WD40. They seemed to be ok after one day. Then out walking the next week with two of my friends that have the same stroller and walking over the same side walk theirs were fine and mine were chattering so badly I couldn't even move my stroller I had to stop until it stopped. I am very disappointed... I enjoy walking with my baby everyday and that's why I spent some extra money on what I thought would be a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sove
Brussels
Love it! Please distribute to Belgium again
July 25, 2015
I bought it when our second daughter was born. It gave me total freedom when I wanted to take a walk or to do anything when I was alone. Easy to manoevre, to close, to change possitions. I'm very happy I invested in this product! But as I want to sell now, I can't seem to find a distributor for city select. It is such a shame... I always tell somebody expecting their first but wanting two childeren with +- 2 years separation, to take a city select....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agsSevinmek
NC, United States
Light and Easy to use
July 19, 2015
We bought the City Select to use with our 3 year old and newborn. It's so easy to steer and is a much smoother ride than other double strollers. I also love the fact that if my older child doesn't want to ride, it's not a huge stroller to push around with just one child. The second seat kit and the car seat adapter are both really easy to use and the basket underneath is pretty large, so it fits all the toys we need for the park or all the bags from shopping trips. The adjustable handlebar is nice as well and makes it easy for myself or my husband to push comfortably, despite the difference in height. The only problem I've noticed is the second seat is a tight fit with the carseat attached, but we just work with the canopy to make it fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FoxSMom
Ontario, Canada
Wobbly wheels
July 9, 2015
For such an expensive stroller, quite disappointed in the front wheels that wobble like a bad shopping cart and from what I've read and shared with other moms it seems like a very common problem. Love the stroller otherwise but the wheels are enough to make me not recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marina M.
São Paulo, Brasil
easy to assemble
June 26, 2015
I'm still pregnant, so I didn't use yet. But was so easy to assemble, just click and it's ready! And it's beautiful!
By dara27
California, United States
Great stroller, but maintenance is impossible!
June 26, 2015
I have the Double City Select and I LOVE it! Then all of a sudden the brake stops working and I can't get another cable to fix it (I searched everywhere!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camillelia
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Love it!
June 25, 2015
Ihave the city select for 2 weeks now and both my daughter and I love it! It's very comfortable for her and easy to handle for me! I can't wait to have my other baby, due in 2 weeks, to go with the both of them for long walks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin
Ca
Great Double!
June 19, 2015
You really can't beat the configurations on this stroller. our second baby hasn't come yet, so we've only used it as a single so far, but we've tested nearly every double out there and this is the best. Great price and easy to use.
By Carole
Illinois
I love this stroller!
June 18, 2015
This is theoat versatile stroller ever. Using it as a single now until the fall when I will use it as a double. It's so easy to switch the seats around and it drives great. Very smooth and easy to maneuver.
By Leah
Oxford, NC
Great Stroller
June 18, 2015
Fast delivery! Need a new seat due to malfunction but other than that very pleased!
By Ks
Malvern, pa
Stroller
June 14, 2015
I have a two yo and a newborn. I love the multiple positions for the seats and my older one loves to sit in the front so much. Only con would be this stroller is still too bulky and heavy for me.
By Cecilia
California
Convinient, easy to fold
June 13, 2015
Good product,easy to assemble. Good design for 2kids.
By Sarina
Marysville, WA
Love it
June 11, 2015
We recently purchased this stroller in anticipation of our 2nd child who is due in the next 3 weeks. We have already used it a few times with our toddler and love the fact we can turn him around to face us. I highly recommend this stroller either for 1 or 2 kids. I also love the fact that there is a skate board if we happen to have a 3rd little one in the near future. Then all 3 can be around the same stroller. It glides so nicely over different terrain also compared to our last stroller.
By Michele
Coral Springs, Florida
Absolutely love it!!
June 9, 2015
With baby number 2 almost here we needed a double. The shipping was fast, the product was in great condition when it got to us, and once we put it together we were both in love with it! I love that I can use it right now as a single until baby number 2 gets here. And the ease of making it a double is astounding!! The quality is amazing!! Highly recommend!
By Liamsmom
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2015
DH and I did a ton of research to find the perfect double stroller two years ago before the arrival of DS as we knew that we wanted two children so we were proactive to find something that would fulfill our future for a growing family! We couldn't be happier with our decision. The stroller is sturdy and maneuvers the city streets, with its cobblestones, uneven pavement and any other obstacles that pop up! The tires are great, we had an issue with the front tires swiveling, like a shopping cart wheel that spins uncontrollably and customer service was excellent in getting us replacements. The stroller is pretty heavy, but we don't take it anywhere other than out for walks. I like that its front and rear facing and there are 16 different configurations that we will be able to try when baby number #2 arrives in October. The accessories (we literally have them all) that support this stroller have always been great. The canopy is very large and provides great protection from the sun. I like the magnetic peek a boo window, so I can take a look in there without waking him if he happens to fall asleep, which is quite often! The recline is a lever that you can release with one hand so its not annoying as other strollers that have a draw string option, which makes it a hassle to get it back to upright position. The hand brake is great and I prefer it over the foot brakes on most strollers. The single hand steering is very handy! I like that you can hang a lot off of the handler bars (even though this is a big no no) without the stroller tipping backwards. The basket is wonderful, living in the city and grocery shopping with this is great! I can load 3 grocery bags in there without any issue. If we are out all day, I can load everything could possibly want underneath, for long walks, it will even fit two small Yorkies underneath comfortably in their bed The telescoping handle bars are great for me at 57 and DH at 6/4. This stroller has a very large footprint and I find I have trouble folding it, however DH has no issue. I do wish that the foot well could be straighted so DSs legs didn't have to be bend when hes napping but he doesnt seem to be as annoyed with it as I am. I have yet to use the tandem aspect, so I can't comment on that. All in all, we are still very happy with our decision to purchase the City Select. We can't wait to use the gliding board when he is a little older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liamsmom
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2015
DH and I did a ton of research to find the perfect double stroller two years ago before the arrival of DS as we knew that we wanted two children so we were proactive to find something that would fulfill our future for a growing family!We couldn't be happier with our decision. The stroller is sturdy and maneuvers the city streets, with its cobblestones, uneven pavement and any other obstacles that pop up! The tires are great, we had an issue with the front tires swiveling, like a shopping cart wheel that spins uncontrollably and customer service was excellent in getting us replacements.The stroller is pretty heavy, but we don't take it anywhere other than out for walks. I like that it's front and rear facing and there are 16 different configurations that we will be able to try when baby number #2 arrives in October. The accessories (we literally have them all) that support this stroller have always been great.The canopy is very large and provides great protection from the sun. I like the magnetic peek a boo window, so I can take a look in there without waking him if he happens to fall asleep, which is quite often! The recline is a lever that you can release with one hand so it's not annoying as other strollers that have a draw string option, which makes it a hassle to get it back to upright position.The hand brake is great and I prefer it over the foot brakes on most strollers. The single hand steering is very handy! I like that you can hang a lot off of the handler bars (even though this is a big no no) without the stroller tipping backwards.The basket is wonderful, living in the city and grocery shopping with this is great! I can load 3 grocery bags in there without any issue. If we are out all day, I can load everything could possibly want underneath, for long walks, it will even fit two small Yorkies underneath comfortably in their bedThe telescoping handle bars are great for me at 5'7 and DH at 6/4.This stroller has a very large footprint and I find I have trouble folding it, however DH has no issue. I do wish that the foot well could be straighted so DS's legs didn't have to be bend when he's napping but he doesn't seem to be as annoyed with it as I am.I have yet to use the tandem aspect, so I can't comment on that. All in all, we are still very happy with our decision to purchase the City Select. We can't wait to use the gliding board when he is a little older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liamsmom
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2015
DH and I did a ton of research to find the perfect double stroller two years ago before the arrival of DS as we knew that we wanted two children so we were proactive to find something that would fulfill our future for a growing family! We couldn't be happier with our decision. The stroller is sturdy and maneuvers the city streets, with its cobblestones, uneven pavement and any other obstacles that pop up! The tires are great, we had an issue with the front tires swiveling, like a shopping cart wheel that spins uncontrollably and customer service was excellent in getting us replacements. The stroller is pretty heavy, but we don't take it anywhere other than out for walks. I like that it's front and rear facing and there are 16 different configurations that we will be able to try when baby number #2 arrives in October. The accessories (we literally have them all) that support this stroller have always been great. The canopy is very large and provides great protection from the sun. I like the magnetic peek a boo window, so I can take a look in there without waking him if he happens to fall asleep, which is quite often! The recline is a lever that you can release with one hand so it's not annoying as other strollers that have a draw string option, which makes it a hassle to get it back to upright position. The hand brake is great and I prefer it over the foot brakes on most strollers. The single hand steering is very handy! I like that you can hang a lot off of the handler bars (even though this is a big no no) without the stroller tipping backwards. The basket is wonderful, living in the city and grocery shopping with this is great! I can load 3 grocery bags in there without any issue. If we are out all day, I can load everything could possibly want underneath, for long walks, it will even fit two small Yorkies underneath comfortably in their bed¯‚‚Š The telescoping handle bars are great for me at 5'7 and DH at 6/4. This stroller has a very large footprint and I find I have trouble folding it, however DH has no issue. I do wish that the foot well could be straighted so DS's legs didn't have to be bend when he's napping but he doesn't seem to be as annoyed with it as I am. I have yet to use the tandem aspect, so I can't comment on that. All in all, we are still very happy with our decision to purchase the City Select. We can't wait to use the gliding board when he is a little older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liamsmom
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2015
DH and I did a ton of research to find the perfect double stroller two years ago before the arrival of DS as we knew that we wanted two children so we were proactive to find something that would fulfill our future for a growing family! We couldn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t be happier with our decision. The stroller is sturdy and maneuvers the city streets, with its cobblestones, uneven pavement and any other obstacles that pop up! The tires are great, we had an issue with the front tires swiveling, like a shopping cart wheel that spins uncontrollably and customer service was excellent in getting us replacements. The stroller is pretty heavy, but we don’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t take it anywhere other than out for walks. I like that it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s front and rear facing and there are 16 different configurations that we will be able to try when baby number #2 arrives in October. The accessories (we literally have them all) that support this stroller have always been great. The canopy is very large and provides great protection from the sun. I like the magnetic peek a boo window, so I can take a look in there without waking him if he happens to fall asleep, which is quite often! The recline is a lever that you can release with one hand so it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s not annoying as other strollers that have a draw string option, which makes it a hassle to get it back to upright position. The hand brake is great and I prefer it over the foot brakes on most strollers. The single hand steering is very handy! I like that you can hang a lot off of the handler bars (even though this is a big no no) without the stroller tipping backwards. The basket is wonderful, living in the city and grocery shopping with this is great! I can load 3 grocery bags in there without any issue. If we are out all day, I can load everything could possibly want underneath, for long walks, it will even fit two small Yorkies underneath comfortably in their bed’‚¯¯‚¿‚½€‚  The telescoping handle bars are great for me at 5’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢7 and DH at 6/4. This stroller has a very large footprint and I find I have trouble folding it, however DH has no issue. I do wish that the foot well could be straighted so DS’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s legs didn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t have to be bend when he’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s napping but he doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t seem to be as annoyed with it as I am. I have yet to use the tandem aspect, so I can’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t comment on that. All in all, we are still very happy with our decision to purchase the City Select. We can’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t wait to use the gliding board when he is a little older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liamsmom
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2015
DH and I did a ton of research to find the perfect double stroller two years ago before the arrival of DS as we knew that we wanted two children so we were proactive to find something that would fulfill our future for a growing family! We couldn't be happier with our decision. The stroller is sturdy and maneuvers the city streets, with its cobblestones, uneven pavement and any other obstacles that pop up! The tires are great, we had an issue with the front tires swiveling, like a shopping cart wheel that spins uncontrollably and customer service was excellent in getting us replacements. The stroller is pretty heavy, but we don't take it anywhere other than out for walks. I like that it's front and rear facing and there are 16 different configurations that we will be able to try when baby number #2 arrives in October. The accessories (we literally have them all) that support this stroller have always been great. The canopy is very large and provides great protection from the sun. I like the magnetic peek a boo window, so I can take a look in there without waking him if he happens to fall asleep, which is quite often! The recline is a lever that you can release with one hand so it's not annoying as other strollers that have a draw string option, which makes it a hassle to get it back to upright position. The hand brake is great and I prefer it over the foot brakes on most strollers. The single hand steering is very handy! I like that you can hang a lot off of the handler bars (even though this is a big no no) without the stroller tipping backwards. The basket is wonderful, living in the city and grocery shopping with this is great! I can load 3 grocery bags in there without any issue. If we are out all day, I can load everything could possibly want underneath, for long walks, it will even fit two small Yorkies underneath comfortably in their bed The telescoping handle bars are great for me at 5'7 and DH at 6/4. This stroller has a very large footprint and I find I have trouble folding it, however DH has no issue. I do wish that the foot well could be straighted so DS's legs didn't have to be bend when he's napping but he doesn't seem to be as annoyed with it as I am. I have yet to use the tandem aspect, so I can't comment on that. All in all, we are still very happy with our decision to purchase the City Select. We can't wait to use the gliding board when he is a little older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liamsmom
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great stroller
June 9, 2015
DH and I did a ton of research to find the perfect double stroller two years ago before the arrival of DS as we knew that we wanted two children so we were proactive to find something that would fulfill our future for a growing family! We couldnât be happier with our decision. The stroller is sturdy and maneuvers the city streets, with its cobblestones, uneven pavement and any other obstacles that pop up! The tires are great, we had an issue with the front tires swiveling, like a shopping cart wheel that spins uncontrollably and customer service was excellent in getting us replacements. The stroller is pretty heavy, but we donât take it anywhere other than out for walks. I like that itâs front and rear facing and there are 16 different configurations that we will be able to try when baby number #2 arrives in October. The accessories (we literally have them all) that support this stroller have always been great. The canopy is very large and provides great protection from the sun. I like the magnetic peek a boo window, so I can take a look in there without waking him if he happens to fall asleep, which is quite often! The recline is a lever that you can release with one hand so itâs not annoying as other strollers that have a draw string option, which makes it a hassle to get it back to upright position. The hand brake is great and I prefer it over the foot brakes on most strollers. The single hand steering is very handy! I like that you can hang a lot off of the handler bars (even though this is a big no no) without the stroller tipping backwards. The basket is wonderful, living in the city and grocery shopping with this is great! I can load 3 grocery bags in there without any issue. If we are out all day, I can load everything could possibly want underneath, for long walks, it will even fit two small Yorkies underneath comfortably in their bedï The telescoping handle bars are great for me at 5â7 and DH at 6/4. This stroller has a very large footprint and I find I have trouble folding it, however DH has no issue. I do wish that the foot well could be straighted so DSâs legs didnât have to be bend when heâs napping but he doesnât seem to be as annoyed with it as I am. I have yet to use the tandem aspect, so I canât comment on that. All in all, we are still very happy with our decision to purchase the City Select. We canât wait to use the gliding board when he is a little older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieK
Groton, CT, United States
Great Stroller! Needs just a few small tweaks.
June 5, 2015
I really love this stroller for my girls. Its a smooth ride and the frame is really durable. I love the configurations it offers however, I wish there was an upper adapter similar to the Uppa Baby Vista where you could increase the height of the top seat. I hate that you cannot use the recline feature if the bottom seat is facing outward which my older child prefers to do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rainyday
Ottawa, ON, Canada
If not for the WOBBLES....
June 5, 2015
We started using the city select versa when our son was born in August 2014. We used and thoroughly loved the bassinet attachment. Great product. The rain/snow shield it a must. It steers and pushes great. The reversible stroller seat is fantastic. The see-through windows in the canopy are a great idea and we love how far down the canopy can be pulled. We also got the clips to attach the Graco car seat. They work a lot better in the warm weather and for $70 a bit pricey, but overall, a wonderful convenience. The ease of use has allowed to travel abroad alone with our son, with me easily folding and unfolding the stroller on trains and Gate checking for planes. The basket underneath is huge. For this price I would have expected a belly bar and/or cup holder. BUT the front wheel wobbles something fierce and makes it now almost impossible to push unless I stop and start again. This is really disruptive on our walks. I see this is a common complaint and I hope to hear from someone in your customer care department.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin m.
utah
Perfect for twins
June 3, 2015
this is my third double stroller since having twins two years ago and by far my favorite. Super easy to push one-handed and love that I can go through doors without getting stuck. I only wish the basket was a little easier to access or store of my items into
By dudeurm97
Canton, MI, United States
Great Stroller....BUT
June 3, 2015
So we have our second child and order up the worlds best and most expensive stroller. Did they make this thing out of space age technology? Anyway, wife says get it so I did. So far the connector for the infant car seat does not fit. Graco Snug Ride. We have made three attempts to get the correct part and the car seat jumps around like a new years eve party.....wife isn't having that. SO as we look to find another car seat that will fit THIS stroller it boggles my mind that the worlds best two seater stroller doesn't have adaptors for every car seat on earth...or at least the main stream car seats!! I don't mind spending money when it comes to my two princess daughters but I regret this purchase cause in the long run it will be a 1200 $$ stroller once I buy a new car seat and bases! Crazy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jack
Lakewood, nj
Great stroller!
May 26, 2015
I bought the city select together with the second seat for a great price. I simply love it. It's very sturdy and is very smooth and easy to push. It is heavy to put away and its bulky but it's well worth it for the effortless way it rolls. It has so many wonderful positions and is very simple to adjust. Overall I'm very pleased with it.
ProsExcellent drive. Very smooth. Easy to push
ConsA bit heavy
By Ashley
Houston, tx
Love
May 25, 2015
I am loving this stroller. It's a big stroller but very easy to use. But it will take up a lot of room
By Chelsey
Canada
great stroller
May 19, 2015
Love the color and prompt arrival of this stroller!
By Dana
Parrish, FL
Just bought!
May 19, 2015
I just bought this stroller to replace a single stroller. So far it is great. Ride is very smooth.
By Stessierart
Qu’‚’€š‚©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after year and today, my wheel broked. Can't walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, I'm from Qubec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Qu’‚©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after ’‚  year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Qu’‚©bec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Qu’‚’€š‚©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after ’‚’€š‚  year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Qu’‚’€š‚©bec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Québec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after à year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Québec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stessierart
Qu©bec, QC, Canada
Wheel broken after 2 years
May 19, 2015
Wheels were shaking after   year and today, my wheel broked. Cant walk with my babys anymore. Sorry for my poor english, Im from Qu©bec.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelley
Alabama
So Versatile
May 15, 2015
I love that this stroller is so easy to use as a single or double. I have 3 kids under 4, so we need to be able to use it in a variety of ways. Even my 3.5 year old loves riding in it. Smooth ride, but it is a little heavy.
ProsVersatile, comfortable, accommodates wide age range, easily convertible
ConsA little heavy, have to remove second seat to fold
By betzi_rovira
santiago, chile
baby jogger city select
May 15, 2015
Jogger is fantasticI love this car for my children, happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanisalama
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Broken wheel
May 14, 2015
Hi there, I bought city select pushchair last year for about 500 and i just got the front wheel broken with my two sons in it lucky no one get hurt. apart from this accident the pushchair is very good however, I tried to find a replacement wheel and it is very expensive 50.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanisalama
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Broken wheel
May 14, 2015
Hi there, I bought city select pushchair last year for about €š‚£ 500 and i just got the front wheel broken with my two sons in it lucky no one get hurt. apart from this accident the pushchair is very good however, I tried to find a replacement wheel and it is very expensive €š‚£ 50.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanisalama
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Broken wheel
May 14, 2015
Hi there, I bought city select pushchair last year for about £ 500 and i just got the front wheel broken with my two sons in it lucky no one get hurt. apart from this accident the pushchair is very good however, I tried to find a replacement wheel and it is very expensive £ 50.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinsiesmom
Ramona, CA, United States
Doesn't handle well...
May 11, 2015
I bought this for my twins. I wanted a tandem dbl stroller. I'm very disappointed with its performance. It doesn't take bumps well and I've almost tipped the stroller numerous times from hitting a small divit in the sidewalk or small level change. Not worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear
Canada
Great To Switch from Single to Double
May 2, 2015
I have the brand new City Select 2014 with the black frame. It is a beautiful, well made stroller. I particularly love how the seats come on and off to switch from single to double, and how Baby can face Mommy in the stroller. The hoods are fantastic and the basket is so large, groceries can even fit. However, there are a few things about this stroller I did not know before I bought it. It does not handle curbs, not even small curbs in doubles mode. It cannot handle snow at all. It does not turn in doubles mode without effort! It is hard to push with two kids, which is the reason for buying the stroller in the first place because you have more than one kid. If you are an outdoorsy person or walk everywhere all year round with your stroller then perhaps this isn't the stroller for you. If you take this stroller to malls or places it will fit better than a side by side, for certain. It is also very easy to take apart and fold. So more positives than negatives. The one thing that sticks out to me most is why not have the 12" wheels in the front too? Then it would be the perfect stroller. I am sure Baby Jogger is probably hearing about the maneuverability issues with the double mode of this stroller. Trust me, no one is buying this as a single. It is a LARGE single! Very nice stroller feels safe and well made. Just need to get rid of the tiny tires in front and it would be perfect!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hawt_Momma
Philadelphia, PA, United States
BEST STROLLER EVER PURCHASED!!!
May 1, 2015
I have owned the Contours Double, and the Eddie Bauer Double. A few singles as well. NONE compare to this stroller. It is by far the best investment piece you can buy. Whether you plan on growing your family or not (Always plan for the unexpected). This stroller will save you time, money, and your sanity. To find a stroller that can be used as a Single, look like a Single, but yet has the ability to then transform is a blessing. I have two sets of children that are really close in age. With my 4, and 5 year old I had the two tandem strollers mentioned above. The Contours was so bulky, hard to maneuver due to its length , and just a pain but I wanted the multiple seatung configuration. The Eddie was light, shorter, and easy to fold. However, if for some reason I was only transporting one child I was still pushing, folding, and unfolding a double stroller throughout the day...which then leads to buying singles. SAVE yourself from that headache....watch the video's, read the reviews, and order this stroller for you Child or Children. I am so very happy I did and every person I'd seen with it I'd get their opinion on it and the ALL recommended it. It's the best thing for babies on the market hands down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam
New york
Double stroller
April 30, 2015
The stroller is great. It's not to heavy, even with all the bags and both kids.
By Giovanna D.
United States
love it so far
April 30, 2015
I'm rating it a 4 because I have not used it yet. We have a britax right now and our second is not due for several months. My husband built it and so far we are very pleased.
By Cbult
Chicago, IL, United States
Creme de la creme
April 29, 2015
I live in the city and I've got 3 kids that are 2 years apart. This stroller makes it look easy to get to/from the park and around the neighborhood. It drives like a dream and looks great too. On the con side it's heavy, but do we really expect a stroller that can accommodate several kids to be super light? Heavier kids in the back make it easier to glide and steer. It also has a big footprint. It folds up surprisingly small for such a beast, but it's till quite heavy and bulky so if you are looking for a quick and easy stroller to store in the trunk this may not be the answer. It's also stupid expensive. Sorry Baby Jogger but really you can't throw in a cup holder or child tray with your $500 base price? If you're looking for ease of use, and something that can change combinations as quickly as your children's attitudes, look no further.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie1987
St. Thomas, ON
Must have
April 29, 2015
Versatile grows to two children (either two full size seats, or one full and one infant carrier) infant carrier can be pretty much any brand with the adapters (peg perego/graco larger adapter for about $80, or britax adapter for $30)-- the britax is more conveinent for folding up light and folds to easily fit in vehicle variety of colours
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel
Tucson, AZ
Amazing
April 23, 2015
I love this stroller. It pushes with ease, and i cannot wait until our second one arrives in July, because pushing this as a double is very smooth and much easier than any other stroller i have tried.
Best UsesEveryday great as a single or double
By Amy
Texas
Great stroller
April 22, 2015
Definitely worth the money!
ProsEasy to maneuver, comfortable
ConsBig, have to disassemble to fit in my trunk
Best UsesLeisure
By Christa
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Love it!
April 22, 2015
This is an amazing stoller. I recommend it to everyone!
By Steph86xo
Rancho Cucamonga,CA
Love my new stroller!!
April 21, 2015
Very happy with my new stroller!! Smelled like a new car when I opened the box. Very excited. I love the color (sand) and the smooth ride. Very easy to put together. I researched a lot of double strollers and this was the best looking. I didn't want to have a super long dumpy looking stroller that would be too big to fit through doorways and I didn't want the second seat facing under the top seat. What child would want to stare at the back of a stroller seat?!! Love the different configurations. Great purchase!!
ProsGreat color, smooth ride, large under basket, great looking stroller
ConsShould come with seat trays for the little ones and a cup holder for mom and dad. Those are sold separately.
By Tom
Houston, TX
Great versatile stroller for twins
April 17, 2015
This stroller is a high quality product with a lot of versatility. We use it for our twins with our Britax B safe car seats using the car seat adapters. It's sturdy, not too heavy, & rolls very easily. The grips feel great & the wheels have good tracking with easy maneuverability. We were recommended this by a friend with twins & highly recommended it for others. It's not the cheapest stroller but you get good value & it can continue to be used as the kids grow.
ProsGood quality materials Multiple positions allowing kids to face different directions, each other, forward, back Easy to steer & maneuver Quality tires Easy folding
ConsMay be heavy for petite women to carry in the folded position May be slightly awkward to carry in the folded position
Best UsesTwins Multiple children
By Natalie
Minneapolis
Great double stroller!
April 15, 2015
W e owned the Uppa Baby Vista with our first son however once #2 was on the way we knew that we would need a good double stroller. The best part about this stroller is the number of positions on the seats can move in. The only downfall for his stroller would be its weight, it is a bit heavy getting it in and out of the car.
Prosmany seat positions (toddler seat can face forward instead of facing towards baby's feet
Consheavy
By Michelle
Plainfield, Illinois
Love this product!
April 6, 2015
I absolutely love and recommend this stroller. We haven't had our second child yet to use the double feature but so far just using the single seat it amazing! My daughter loves this stroller and loves the different recline positions so she can nap in it if we are taking a walk. I can't wait to use it when my second child comes.
ProsEasy & quick set up Can turn the seat around to face person pushing stroller Smooth ride
ConsCan be a little heavy Difficult to unfold at first but once you get the hang of it it's easy
By Tedd
Detroit, Mi
Great stroller for two kids
April 4, 2015
Great stroller for two kids!
By Concerned D.
Temple City, CA
Adapter for Britax B-safe 35 availability?????
March 31, 2015
After weeks of research I purchased a city select for my twin girls. This is one of the best strollers to have as far as carrying two infants. But I recently purchased the new Britax B-safe 35 infant chairs and to my surprise the adapter was not snug. The current adapter is for the older model which is now obsolete and the new one wiggles a lot in my opinion. The seat still clicks into place so i know the infant chairs won't fall out but the 2 to 3 inches of wiggling is unnerving. I have called multiple times to see when the adapter for the newer Britax model will be release but no solid answer. Sometime in the spring and I can't seem to find any updates in the website about the future release date. Can any from Baby Jogger clarify the estimated release date for a newer model of the adapter for Britax infant seats?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCKtwins
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Long lasting, durable, great customer service!
March 31, 2015
4 1/2 years ago I did a lot of research on strollers before purchasing the City Select double stroller for my soon to be born twins. They are now just over 4 and I just had my first issue with the stroller (and believe me, we beat it up!). To this day, it still works as it did the first day we used it and I love the massive amount of storage room in the bottom. The brakes just went and I was able to quickly purchase a replacement part through extremely friendly and helpful customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robz
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Buyer beware - front tires wobble
March 31, 2015
If using the stroller for twins, beware. The front tires on us began to wobble - or "speed warp" - i.e. they began shaking incessantly while rolling on the surface, dramatically slowing down the stroller, to the point that we could only use the stroller if we walked at a slow pace. That, unfortunately, makes the product completely defective and unusable for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karalee
Calgary
SEATS FALL APART!!!
March 26, 2015
I bought this stroller, and after 18 months of use, my seats started to rip! I contacted baby jogger and they told me it was too bad, they only offer 1 year warranty and I would have to purchase new covers for them! UNBELIEVABLE! I thought I was buying a quality product, and it turned out to be a piece of junk. I love the set up, and style of the stroller, but the quality is absolutely terrible. I would not recommend this stroller. Especially after dealing with them regarding my seats.
By Amy
Zurich
Terrible Stroller!
March 21, 2015
I live in Zurich, Switzerland and a good stroller is essential as this is the primary means of transportation for not only children, but groceries and anything else one who lives in the States would toss into their car. I purchased this stroller (in America) in July 2014 whilst pregnant with my second child thinking it would be ideal for our needs. Naturally the price was great considering what I would have spent in Europe. It was only after having schlepped this thing (as well as every conceivable add-on that goes with it) across the Atlantic that I realized when used as a double stroller there simply is NO ROOM 2 BABIES! The various configurations illustrated by Baby Jogger are complete misrepresentations of the capabilities of comfortably transporting a newborn and a toddler (my boys are 15 months apart). The bassinet is so small I could barely fit a warm blanket over my newborn when going for walks during the cold months in Zurich. Not to mention the fact that there ZERO LEG ROOM for my older son when I had both the bassinet and the toddler seat facing me. I could go on and on! I am in again in the states (and yes, schlepped this peice of junk stroller across the Atlantic AGAIN) and after struggling this morning to configure both seats for my now 4 month old and 19 month old, my husband and I have decided to bite the proverbial bullet and spend whatever it costs to have A DOUBLE STROLLER THAT ACTUALLY SERVES AS A DOUBLE STROLLER!Think before you buy folks.BTW. I currently own a Bugaboo Cameleon and love it! Too bad the Bugaboo Donkey is so darn wide.
By sophiefromcanada
Canada
PERFECT! except for one thing...
March 20, 2015
I bought this stroller back in 2011. Its been amazing! took me through two babies, trips, long strolls to calm screaming babies! the customer service team is beyond amazing. Had a problem with a faulty wheel and within 48 hrs a new wheel was on my doorstep. The only reason that im rating this product a 4 and not a five is the fabic. Mine has faded so much (even after a yr)! I can totally understand if it was left outside or left in the car but mine was never and its still faded- so my black looks more of a dark brown :( hopefully the newer models have a different fabric!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMEJ
Buffalo, NY, United States
Look no further!
March 18, 2015
I have been using the City Select with my twins, and it has met and exceeded all of our expectations! Easy to use, and maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 9
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.