FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
896 Reviews
5
67% (600)
4
17% (154)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (756 of 896 responses)
By sirsi
dallas,texas
Just sad......................................
April 17, 2018
I bought the city select anniversary edition for my 3 year old and my new baby. i was debating whether to get this or the uppababy vista. I don't know what got into me when i chose this. once i got all the accesories that the vista actualy comes with, this stroller was actualy more expensive. my 3 year old kept saying that the stroller was itchy and said he "couldnt be comfy". i bought the lux bassinet for this stroller and it was just a pain. the materials were horrible and it had no airflow. i ended up buying the uppababy and am much happier with it if this stroller meats your needs, don't waste your money and look into the uppababy vista, its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sirsi
dallas,texas
Just sad......................................
April 17, 2018
I bought the city select anniversary edition for my 3 year old and my new baby. i was debating whether to get this or the uppababy vista. I dont know what got into me when i chose this. once i got all the accesories that the vista actualy comes with, this stroller was actualy more expensive. my 3 year old kept saying that the stroller was itchy and said he "couldnt be comfy". i bought the lux bassinet for this stroller and it was just a pain. the materials were horrible and it had no airflow. i ended up buying the uppababy and am much happier with it if this stroller meats your needs, dont waste your money and look into the uppababy vista, its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gretchen
cheyenne Wyoming
nice stroller
April 15, 2018
it's a very nice stroller. very smooth and easy to push. I have 2 seats and the gilder board. the shades are nice and cover very well. the storage basket is nice and big and easy to get to. the only thing I don't love about it is when having both seats forward facing neither seat really reclines so you have to change the seat positions if you need a seat to recline but the recline of the seats are very nice
By A
Utah
Great product great price!
April 13, 2018
Love my City Select stroller, I was happy to find it at a reasonable price with the second seat included. $500 is a steal for this stroller! Albee Baby made it easy to order and delivered within a very reasonable time frame. I've never ordered from Albee before but will consider doing so in the future!
By Chris H.
Willowick Ohio
Absolutely perfect!
April 12, 2018
This was my first time ordering for this site and let me tell you, it wont be my last! I searched long and wide for the city select double stroller since it seemed to be the best fit for my growing family. I just so happened upon this site when they were having a $200 off sale and i jumped at the deal!!! The stroller came a little less than a week later in excellent condition and I couldn't be more thrilled!!!! Albeebaby made my stroller dream come true, can't wait to shop more soon!!
ProsFree timely shipping Great deal Great double stroller Compact and light for a double Attractive
By Bethtown
Orange County
great stroller but wish it had a few additions
April 4, 2018
I bought my select about 2 years ago before the birth of my grandson. I also have a granddaughter. It works great fits in my car great even with the third row up. I only wish it had a bench option that could attach with the use of the two seats. My daughter is having a third that I will be watching and I am not sure the 3 yo is ready to stand all the time yet. I would love a solution. otherwise the stroller is great and rides like a dream. I have read other reviews that said they can't recline the front seat with the car seat or the back seat installed. I always turn the front seat around to recline it when I had the car seat installed or the the rear seat installed. with the seats facing one another you can easily recline both seats at the same time or just the front. The only downside to that is that the stroller ends up being really long. Lastly I wish some accessories came with the stroller for the price. It is a high end stroller and I guess it ends up like many high end cars, everything is extra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethtown
Orange County
great stroller but wish it had a few additions
April 4, 2018
I bought my select about 2 years ago before the birth of my grandson. I also have a granddaughter. It works great fits in my car great even with the third row up. I only wish it had a bench option that could attach with the use of the two seats. My daughter is having a third that I will be watching and I am not sure the 3 yo is ready to stand all the time yet. I would love a solution. otherwise the stroller is great and rides like a dream. I have read other reviews that said they can't recline the front seat with the car seat or the back seat installed. I always turn the front seat around to recline it when I had the car seat installed or the the rear seat installed. with the seats facing one another you can easily recline both seats at the same time or just the front. The only downside to that is that the stroller ends up being really long. Lastly I wish some accessories came with the stroller for the price. It is a high end stroller and I guess it ends up like many high end cars, everything is extra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Despo
Bay Area, ca
Disappointed
March 31, 2018
I bought this stroller about a year and a half ago. I haven't used it very much, but when I have used it, it's been okay. I originally got it for my then 2 year old. Now we are expecting and we can't find any adapters to fit the infant seat and when we do find one, it's extremeley bulky. There are no accessories for the premier either. Very very very disappointed as I was looking forward to using this stroller with my newborn. I have a feeling we will be switching brands before baby comes. Sad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison
Folsom, California
Satisfied
March 29, 2018
Very smooth transaction and price was the best. Customer service/communication was good. Before purchasing I asked what the manufacture date was and was given the wrong year. Customer service called and clarify the right date.
By Stephangeles
Torrington, CT
I love everything about this stroller but...
March 29, 2018
Definitely so happy with this stroller for many reasons. I love how versatile it is. Everything is able to be adjusted. It has such a smooth ride and it is so comfortable for my baby. The only thing that I don't like is the canopy when the seat is reclined. The full canopy is the main reason why I bought this stroller. It works unless the seat is reclined then the canopy just folds down not covering my baby at all. It is pretty useless. I don't know if this is the way it is or I received a faulty one. Kind of sad but still a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayenbee
Alberta, Canada
Not in love.
March 26, 2018
Got this stroller after ALL the hype, and definitely not worth it. Although it does maneuver around very smoothly and easily, it is ridiculously overpriced for a stroller that comes with literally NO options. I was also incredibly disappointed to find it almost impossible to find the second seat in Teal (only a year later...), and to find that I need to spend so much on a second seat... This stroller will be sold to buy a double that is cheaper with all options. If you're going to spend this much, I'd recommend looking into the fact that you can get a lot more for a lot less.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosemary
Anaheim, California
BEST STROLLER
March 25, 2018
I wish I would have started with this stroller with my first child. It's a great stroller I recommend it If you plan on having more than one child.
ProsIsn't too long Lightweight
By AndreaH
Philadelphia
Please make an adapter to raise the upper seat!!
March 24, 2018
I love my city select, so much! I was between the Uppababy and my stroller and sometimes wish that I went with the Uppababy for the sole reason that the main seat is so low in the stroller. With the Uppababy you can use an adapter on the top seat so that the baby is closer to you. I am 5'8" and felt like I was constantly bending down whereas when using my friends Uppababy it was the perfect height to interact with my baby. Please make an adapter to raise the upper seat! Seriously torn on buying a new stroller when I have another, but if a new Lux or City Select came out with a higher upper seat or an adapter for the upper seat to raise it I would buy it in a heartbeat. Also having a higher upper seat would enable on seat to recline while the other seat is in the upright position. Another problem the low seat being higher would solve is that it would make it easier to access the basket below. I feel that the seat is always blocking the basket. Please come out with a stroller or adapter and fix this issue before I have another child! The Uppababy is not an option for 2 kids because the rumble seat is so small but if they came out with a stroller with two larger seats I would have to go with that stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly1234
San Jose, CA
Best Investment Ever!
March 20, 2018
I was a bit intimidated by the cost of this stroller; but for a lot of reasons I chose to invest in a double stroller from this company. It was the best choice I've ever made! I use the stroller nearly every day- I choose not to drive much, and this makes is possible for me to get around with my two sons and all the stuff we haul. I do grocery shopping, we go to the park, we take it with us when we travel.... also, this stroller has lasted for AGES. We bought it almost four years ago- it's still in good shape, though it has lots of scraps and scratches by now. If you need a sturdy, durable stroller that will carry plenty of weight and can withstand lots of use- this is a fantastic choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crisroof
Florida
Worth it!
February 25, 2018
We received this stroller at our baby shower and out daughter is now 10 months old. We use it ALL the time. Its spacious even for me (I bring everything, every time) and easily folds in up and out. We hope to have another baby soon and look forward to keeping this stroller for two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1Girl4Boys
Texas
Love this stroller, but...
February 23, 2018
I am a baby product fanatic, and love trying all the bigger, newer, better products often. So when my last baby came along I HAD to have this stroller. I love all the options this stroller offers: forward facing, rear facing, one seat, two seats, glider board, shopping bag, etc... I purchased the car seat adapters, glider board, front tray, bug shield, parent console, second seat, adapter arms for second seat, and storage/travel bag (I think that is all?) I have used this stroller in place of a wheelchair for my son many times in the hospital because of the comfort and flexibility of it, and it has been to Disney World several times (we do NOT use their public transportation) and is a great all day stroller. Pros: All in all it has been a great stroller, I love the flexibility of the combinations, the seat recline, extending capabilities of the seat, foot rest and handle, the large storage bottom, ease of removal of seat for washing, ease of removing all the wheels for transport, and generous oversized hood that easily removes. Cons: for the price of this stroller, a few things need to be considered - the straps on the stroller were too easy for my little one to get his arms out of no matter how tightly they were pulled (I fixed this with a chest clip from an unused car seat and it is no longer a problem) and the front wheels - if you get walking/striding any more than a gentle pace the front wheels rattle, bounce and spin left and right very quickly like they are trying to spin around. I have tried removing and replacing the wheels, and placing the seat at the different places to see if it stops, but it does not make a difference. I typically walk quickly, so this is something that bothers me frequently. You must slow down to make the wheels go straight. Not a deal killer, but again, for the price of the stroller plus the cost of adding all the accessories that I just HAVE to have I would expect better.IN ADDITION: since they have now come out with the "Lux" version of the City Select they are making products for the Lux that are not available for the City Select - Hmmm, that isn't right...I want one of the rear bench seats for my City Select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1Girl4Boys
Texas
Love this stroller, but...
February 23, 2018
I am a baby product fanatic, and love trying all the bigger, newer, better products often. So when my last baby came along I HAD to have this stroller. I love all the options this stroller offers: forward facing, rear facing, one seat, two seats, glider board, shopping bag, etc... I purchased the car seat adapters, glider board, front tray, bug shield, parent console, second seat, adapter arms for second seat, and storage/travel bag (I think that is all?) I have used this stroller in place of a wheelchair for my son many times in the hospital because of the comfort and flexibility of it, and it has been to Disney World several times (we do NOT use their public transportation) and is a great all day stroller. Pros: All in all it has been a great stroller, I love the flexibility of the combinations, the seat recline, extending capabilities of the seat, foot rest and handle, the large storage bottom, ease of removal of seat for washing, ease of removing all the wheels for transport, and generous oversized hood that easily removes. Cons: for the price of this stroller, a few things need to be considered - the straps on the stroller were too easy for my little one to get his arms out of no matter how tightly they were pulled (I fixed this with a chest clip from an unused car seat and it is no longer a problem) and the front wheels - if you get walking/striding any more than a gentle pace the front wheels rattle, bounce and spin left and right very quickly like they are trying to spin around. I have tried removing and replacing the wheels, and placing the seat at the different places to see if it stops, but it does not make a difference. I typically walk quickly, so this is something that bothers me frequently. You must slow down to make the wheels go straight. Not a deal killer, but again, for the price of the stroller plus the cost of adding all the accessories that I just HAVE to have I would expect better. IN ADDITION: since they have now come out with the "Lux" version of the City Select they are making products for the Lux that are not available for the City Select - Hmmm, that isn't right...I want one of the rear bench seats for my City Select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJ1983
undisclosed
Good stroller but...
February 11, 2018
We have had this stroller for 6 months now... for the amount of money it costs there are several issues I have that are disappointing Folding the stroller is not easy. I often struggle pulling on on the fold leversIt must lay down when folded therefore we can't store it at the front door where it would be convenient It's quite heavy pulling in and out of my trunkThe manual does not explain the canopy and how to use the sunshadeAny accessory you need - must have item such as the car seat adaptor - are very costly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJ1983
undisclosed
Good stroller but...
February 11, 2018
We have had this stroller for 6 months now... for the amount of money it costs there are several issues I have that are disappointing Folding the stroller is not easy. I often struggle pulling on on the fold levers It must lay down when folded therefore we can't store it at the front door where it would be convenient It's quite heavy pulling in and out of my trunk The manual does not explain the canopy and how to use the sunshade Any accessory you need - must have item such as the car seat adaptor - are very costly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BossMamaANDBossBaby
Canada
Overall great but what is with the canopy?!
February 8, 2018
Love the look of this stroller and it pushes so smoothly! I loved using it when my little guy was In his bucket seat. Great and easy travam system but we just upgraded and I hate the canopy. Why doesn't it click to stay in place?! Love the options for recline with the new stroller and that baby can face in or out but the canopy only stays open it baby is sitting straight up... Seems really cheaply made for such an expensive stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BossMamaANDBossBaby
Canada
Overall great but what is with the canopy?!
February 8, 2018
Love the look of this stroller and it pushes so smoothly! I loved using it when my little guy was In his bucket seat. Great and easy travam system but we just upgraded and I hate the canopy. Why doesn't it click to stay in place?! Love the options for recline with the new stroller and that baby can face in or out but the canopy only stays open it baby is sitting straight up... Seems really cheaply made for such an expensive stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lam2181
New Jersey, United States
Great Stroller, Horrible Canopy
January 27, 2018
Like most, I did research before purchasing this stroller for my first baby. I specifically bought this stroller for the large basket, easy fold, and seat options. I had read reviews that the canopy didn't work well, but I hoped for the best. Sadly, the canopy problems offset all of those things that I love about this stroller. Not only does my canopy not stay completely open (you need to repeatedly pull it down while walking), but the clips that attach it to the stroller frame don't work. One side of the canopy pops off the frame when you try to pull the hood down with even the lightest touch (which, like I said, happens too often). Now I cover the stroller with a light blanket each time we use it because the canopy functions so poorly. For such an expensive stroller, it's a shame that this is so cheap. I have canopy envy when I see other strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teressa
Aledo, Texas
Easy use.
December 21, 2017
Easy to put in and out of car! Kids love it!
By Leslo578
Martinsburg, MO, United States
The best!
December 7, 2017
I just recently purchased this stroller for my very tall 2 year old and I'm so glad that I did! The city premier has an adjustable footrest and taller than most seat along with great maneuverability. I am impressed with how easily it folds and how flat it folds. I have a Volkswagen Jetta and this fits well in the trunk with plenty of space. I do wish that it had a standing fold, but that's not a huge deal to me. This is a heavy stroller, but it seems to be built to last. My son seems to be so much more comfortable than the last stroller we had. Wish we would have invested in this from the beginning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SR
Southfield, MI
Perfect for twins, can't wait to try the lux
November 20, 2017
Great stroller, perfect for my twins! Its unfortunate am that the seats have to come off to fold up but everything fits nicely into my trunk (an Outback) and its by far the smallest fold for a double stroller that I've found. I can't wait to try the Lux!!
By amaa1979
Boston, MA, United States
Canopy does not stay in place
November 9, 2017
I've been using this stroller for almost a year, first with the carseat and then with its own seat. For the most part I am happy with it, it is big but I wanted something sturdy and reliable so that's fine with me. My issue is the canopy. I cannot make it stay in place and it drives me nuts! It sort of stays in place when the seat is upright but it always closes when I recline the seat. I see people with other stroller and I envy how their canopies seem to be perfectly working. I've seen reviews that complain about the canopy, I should have done my research beforehand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SabraRoberts
Alberta, Canada
Two years later we still LOVE it
November 1, 2017
We bought this stroller before we had our first child and one year later bought the second seat for our second child! Yes, two under two! We love our stroller so much BUT we aren't overly thrilled with the material of the seats and canopy. We purchased both the first seat and second seat in ONYX and have noticed that they've both faded already. The stroller has never been stored anywhere but in the trunk of our vehicle or in our garage. Functionality of this stroller is amazing and we have recommended it to all of our friends; but strongly advise a different color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 6.
Chesapeake, VA, United States
It serves its purpose
October 28, 2017
My sister gave me her citi mini stroller after she no longer needed it. I loved it, but it was 6 years old and finally fell apart. We bought a new one because we loved it and then we found out that we were expecting another baby. Because we lived the citi mini so much, why would we not love the citi select? The stroller serves its purpose, but you should know that once you have all of the attachments that you need to make everything work, it gets super heavy.Why does baby jogger not include attachments for their own infant car seat? Although you can put your children in the different configurations, they may not be comfortable and you may not be able to adjust the seats. My infant has to be in the lower seat and my toddler in the upper seat facing me if I want to recline his seat at all. When I had them reversed, I had to remove his canopy to adjust his seat. The commotion would usually wake him up and defeat the purpose of having the "easy" recline seats. They're not easy to recline once you have more than one kind of seat attached. If the infant seat is up high and the toddler seat is down low, facing out. I can't get his seat to recline because my hand barely fits. If I can squeeze my hand behind he seat, I absolutely cannot release it to recline the seat. Now that the stroller is used almost daily, it no longer locks in place when it's being stored. So when I remove it from the back of my car, it's hard to pick up because it's already opening. Because of the larger size and weight, it doesn't open easily and I'm afraid that I may break it because it is heavy and I cannot lift it high enough to get the wheels to land on the ground properly. It's also difficult to latch(when it worked well). I can't begin to tell you how many times I have smashed my fingers closing the stroller. If I could do it over again, I would not buy this stroller. Like I said before, it has served its purpose, but I only continue to use it because we can't return it and I don't want to sell it for a fraction of what I paid for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 6.
Chesapeake, VA, United States
It serves its purpose
October 28, 2017
My sister gave me her citi mini stroller after she no longer needed it. I loved it, but it was 6 years old and finally fell apart. We bought a new one because we loved it and then we found out that we were expecting another baby. Because we lived the citi mini so much, why would we not love the citi select? The stroller serves its purpose, but you should know that once you have all of the attachments that you need to make everything work, it gets super heavy. Why does baby jogger not include attachments for their own infant car seat? Although you can put your children in the different configurations, they may not be comfortable and you may not be able to adjust the seats. My infant has to be in the lower seat and my toddler in the upper seat facing me if I want to recline his seat at all. When I had them reversed, I had to remove his canopy to adjust his seat. The commotion would usually wake him up and defeat the purpose of having the "easy" recline seats. They're not easy to recline once you have more than one kind of seat attached. If the infant seat is up high and the toddler seat is down low, facing out. I can't get his seat to recline because my hand barely fits. If I can squeeze my hand behind he seat, I absolutely cannot release it to recline the seat. Now that the stroller is used almost daily, it no longer locks in place when it's being stored. So when I remove it from the back of my car, it's hard to pick up because it's already opening. Because of the larger size and weight, it doesn't open easily and I'm afraid that I may break it because it is heavy and I cannot lift it high enough to get the wheels to land on the ground properly. It's also difficult to latch(when it worked well). I can't begin to tell you how many times I have smashed my fingers closing the stroller. If I could do it over again, I would not buy this stroller. Like I said before, it has served its purpose, but I only continue to use it because we can't return it and I don't want to sell it for a fraction of what I paid for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheryl
Frankfort, Illinois
Great stroller!!
October 26, 2017
Great stroller! A little heavy, but easy to use. Great for my infant twins. Makes my life easier! My toddler can fit in it too. He loves it.
By Megan
Dallas, Texas
So convenient!
October 18, 2017
This stroller is so versatile and convenient for 2 kids. It pushes so easily and smooth and has so many options. It is awesome! I highly recommend this stroller to anyone with one kid, but even more so if you have more than one or plan on having more than one. I wish I had bought this as my first stroller with my son, so then it would grow when your family grew!
ProsVersatile Convenient Easy to maneuver Can be single or double Has a huge basket
ConsDoesnâ‚"t fold with 2 seats attached Not a one hand fold ( but still very easy to fold)
Best UsesGreat for carting 2 kids anywhere! Zoo, airport, walks etc!
By Sumter
New Albany, IN
Great Handling
October 10, 2017
Assembly was easy and took less than 30 minutes. Once assembled we took the stroller for a spin and noticed how smooth it was to push and turn. We enjoy the various configurations the stroller permits. The stroller folds up rather easy as well for storage/transportation once the seats are removed. The quality of the stroller seems great,; very sturdy.
By Anna
New Haven, CT
Great double stroller, a little heavy
September 27, 2017
I love the ability to change up the seats (using currently with Britax 35). Very sturdy and maneuverable. Only detractor is its weight.
By Shepherds
Arizona, United States
Got twins?!?
September 24, 2017
We purchased this stroller because we don't really care for the side by side strollers. We thought this was a great purchase because of all the unique ways you can place the carriers/ chairs. Well... little do the tell you is that you can definitely place the chairs/carriers in 23 different ways, but what they don't tell you your child will have little to no leg room. Now please keep in mind my twins are only 5 1/2 months old, so if they don't have any leg room then we have a problem people!! So instead, I only have 4 ways out of the 19 I can place my twins and I can only imagine what or how this is going to accommodate us when they hit a year old. I would never recommend this stroller to anyone!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shepherds
Arizona, United States
Got twins?!?
September 24, 2017
We purchased this stroller because we don't really care for the side by side strollers. We thought this was a great purchase because of all the unique ways you can place the carriers/ chairs. Well... little do the tell you is that you can definitely place the chairs/carriers in 23 different ways, but what they don't tell you your child will have little to no leg room. Now please keep in mind my twins are only 5 1/2 months old, so if they don't have any leg room then we have a problem people!! So instead, I only have 4 ways out of the 19 I can place my twins and I can only imagine what or how this is going to accommodate us when they hit a year old. I would never recommend this stroller to anyone!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMom
Massachusetts
Great double stroller
September 22, 2017
The best stroller IMO for twins. Folds down relatively compact and can accommodate both car seats. I wish I would have purchased this stroller originally when having my first. Then just upgraded accessories every additional kid. That's the one piece of advice I wish I had been given when starting to have kids...to get a good stroller that can turn into a double for additional children when you have them. Much better than purchasing a double later on after already purchasing a single.
ProsFolds small Accommodates two infant car seats simultaneously Love the glider board feature Love the easy access to large storage space underneath Love how it can turn into a single and not still feel like a double with just one seat
By Bellabarajas2631
Fairfield, NJ, United States
Max weight?
September 22, 2017
I would like to know how much is the maximum weight a kid can ride the stroller ??? I already buy the city premier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina1009
Tampa, FL, United States
Love but wish a few things were easier
September 14, 2017
I was really torn between the City Select and Uppa Baby Vista. I went with the City Select but here are a few things I wish were different. The basket underneath is hard to access. When the car seat or bassinet attached that isn't an issue but the normal seat it is. Folding the stroller is fairly easy but sometimes it does stick. I love how easy this stroller is to push. It's not always easy to take when shopping. Gets caught on the clothing racks because it's a wide stroller. I do not like how the stroller folds with the seat attached. It because very combersome. So I do not fold with the seat attached. I do wish the sun shade was longer and that the canopy extended up as the child grows. I have a 10 month old who is very tall. I do love this stroller! I know it will last me through another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT
Lynden, WA
All that I expected!
September 13, 2017
Great purchase! I'm so happy with this stroller so far :) great price!
By Mariah
Oregon
Just what we needed
September 9, 2017
I really like the stroller, I had a city mini GT before I got this one because I'm in need of a second seat. It is a bummer that the attachments from the GT don't work with the city select. We also got this City Select double stroller for anazong price from albee. I do wish there was a little more leg room in between the seats. The color is easy to clean it seems and I like the storage size underneath. By far the best double stroller I have come across.
ProsEasy to assemble and colapse.
ConsNot much leg room for the kiddos with second seat.
By AisuMadhu
San Jose, California
Works great for twins and with nuna car seat!
September 6, 2017
This was one of the strollers that worked well with our nuna pipa car seat with the adapters. Very glad to have found this one!
Best UsesTwins
By Lindsay
Lincoln, Nebraska
Perfect for all stages!
September 5, 2017
Wonderfully versatile and fits all your growing family's needs! Accommodates 2 kiddos of same or different ages with ease and is every changing to fit your needs. The smoothest push I've ever encountered! Only negative is the weight, but I expect that from luxury strollers
ProsVersatile, well made
ConsHeavy
By baby s.
New York, NY, United States
The Best Jogging Strollers with Speakers
September 5, 2017
Most new parents who have a passion for keeping fit will always tell you that the biggest challenge to this has nothing to do with not getting the required sleep when exercise is required, but to keep their child entertained while running. You can get your bag filled with toys and diapers, which meant be lost on the trail or perhaps you can consider going smart by buying jogging stroller with speakers to keep your child entertained when you achieve your fitness goal at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandi E.
Hoschton, Ga
Great quality and price
September 3, 2017
With a 13 month old and another child due in a couple of months, a double stroller was a must for my family. The baby jogger city select was recommended by a family member. I was so excited when I found it on Albee Baby for only $519.99. It is $699 everywhere else. The stroller is well built and great quality. It also has options for many add ins depending on your family needs. I would definitely recommend this stroller and wish I would have bought this with my first child.
By S
Ga
Fantastic price!!!
September 3, 2017
I had been searching for the best stroller within value and the city select double stroller won.
ProsEasy fold, easy put together, many accessories, big enough wheels
By lipon
New York, United States
Jogging Stroller
September 3, 2017
Most new parents who have a passion for keeping fit will always tell you that the biggest challenge to this has nothing to do with not getting the required sleep when exercise is required, but to keep their child entertained while running. You can get your bag filled with toys and diapers, which meant be lost on the trail or perhaps you can consider going smart by buying jogging stroller with speakers to keep your child entertained when you achieve your fitness goal at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbclay
Utah
Perfect for me
August 29, 2017
I LOVE this stroller. It's easy to set up, smooth strolling, fits all my things and is comfortable to push with my littles. I read a lot of reviews that said it's heavy and hard to steer with two, but coming. From my other ultra bulky stroller (contours) this is a dream. My friend also had one but she found it was too heavy for her and prefers a side by side. My only complaint is the lack of cup holder. I don't even mind not having trays since I find them excessive anyway but a solid built in cup holder would be appreciated by all users and not just some. The soft added consoles just don't do the job as well.
ProsSmooth ride, adjustable handle, different seat options, hand break, large storage.
ConsNo cup holder, no trays, everything costs extra for an already speedy stroller.
By yu
NJ
3m and 3yr old both love it!
August 28, 2017
This stroller is great. I put my 3 month old in it with the britax car seat ($20 for the adapter) and my 3 year old in the 2nd seat. I did a lot of reading before purchasing this one and for my purposes, it's just what we need. I got a side by side stroller too but thinking of returning it or keeping it until my baby can use it without car seat. I love going on walks with just my 3m old when my son is at daycare or both of them. It's very versatile which a side by side stroller can't provide. Anyway, the only con is it's heavy to pick up and put into car and the adapter doesn't make a clicking sound so we are never sure if the car seat is secure until we put on it a bunch of times.
By Sarah
Columbus, Ohio
Good double
August 24, 2017
I previously owned a 2013 model and decided to upgrade to the 2016 model. The frame was too wide for the seats so I had to squeeze the frame together just to fit the seat in the brackets. I was unhappy with this so I contacted AlBeeBaby and they sent me a replacement. The new frame is still too wide for the seat but I can get the seat in place easier than the first delivered stroller. Disappointed in the "new" design. It makes it hard to quickly pop the seats into place with 3 kids running around. I was plesanatly surprised within AlBeeBaby's customer service though.
ProsGreat stroller for multiple little ones
ConsFrame is too wide for both seats making installing both seats a timely process
By Peanuts D.
Florida
First stroller with room to grow
August 24, 2017
We selected this stroller for our first child with plans of having a second child soon after. This stroller came with two seats at a great price. Ordering was easy and the delivery was fast. This stroller is easy, solid, and light. Thanks AlbeeBaby.
By Anna's P.
Celebration, FL
Beyond my expectations
August 24, 2017
Great stroller! This stroller is literally the last stroller I will ever buy. It can be single. It can be double. It can be single with kick stand. It can be single with bassinet. The options are endless. I love it.
ProsGreat construction Comfortable Safe Easy to fold
ConsA little bit large but it is a double stroller so it is not a con at all
By MamaBird1112
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Great Stroller
August 18, 2017
I love my City Select, however lately the front wheels have been going a bit spastic when walking. We aren't going fast or running with the stroller, just a simple walk, and they have to be picked up before they work properly again. Also I am not a fan of the strap connectors. The large plastic clip is always by my son's head/neck and I have to put a pillow so he doesn't get irritated. Is there any other strap connector style for each seat? Love the double stroller feature and the many configurations it offers. Thanks in advance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn't stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it's ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller.But I canopy doesnt stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, its ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn€š‚´t stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it€š‚´s ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn´t stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it´s ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Atlanta, Georgia
Very versatile tandem stroller
August 13, 2017
I absolutely love all the options this Stroller has to offer. With a 2 year old and a newborn, it is perfect for us. We also added the glider board on which is a fantastic option for a rambunctious kid who doesn't always want to be strapped into a seat.
ProsVersatile Easy to maneuver
ConsBit heavier than I would like
Best UsesAs a single or double stroller for 2 babies, 2 toddlers, or one of each.
By ToriandDrew
Chicago, IL
Great Double Stroller but...
August 11, 2017
The front wheels wobble and shake every now and then which make it difficult to push. Sometime I can make a trip without it wobbling so I forget about my biggest complaint, but when the stroller does shake, it's very frustrating! However, I love the options for pushing my two children. Sometimes we use two seats, and other times we use one seat and the glider board. Love the huge storage space and adjustable handle. This would hands down be the best double stroller out there if it wasn't for the front wheels. Does anyone have a fix for that?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Pittsburgh, PA
Amazing price on an awesome stroller
August 9, 2017
I have already received so many compliments on this stroller. I am a price shopper and for the two seats included brand new, it can't be beat!
By Sacha
Orlando, Florida
Love this stroller system
August 5, 2017
I love this stroller system and all the different riding options available. It's easy to use once you get the hang of it and perfect for a growing family. Would highly recommend if you are planning to have more than one child in the future.
ProsMany different riding options User friendly Great for a growing family
Best UsesFamilies with multiples
By Ashley
Oakland, ca
Nice tandem
August 3, 2017
This is a great option for a tandem stroller. Several configurations makes it great to use for similar aged kiddos and kids with a wider age range. We love that we can put our 2 yr old in the jump seat, use the deluxe pram (not included) for our newborn and glider for our 4 year old. It is so convenient to have all 3 kids riding at once.
ProsCan be used as a single, double or triple stroller depending on ages of riders. Uses good, quality materials Large storage basket Durable and large wheels
ConsHard to push and steer when using 2 seats Heavy Have to remove seats to fold
By Melissa S.
Minneapolis, MN
Why did I wait until baby #2 to get this?!
August 1, 2017
I should have listened to everyone and went with this stroller with #1 instead of buying el cheapo stroller(s). I hated those and this one is the new love of my life. I can't wait until #2 gets here and we all get to go out on walks!
Proseasy to set up easy to fold up Big wheels so rolls well on grass
Consheavier (I suggest removing the seats before folding up and putting in the trunk)
By Odrun
Oslo, Norge
Great stroller - not so great canopy
July 30, 2017
I love the stroller, and have recently purchased it for our baby boy who is scheduled to arrive in september. I alredy have a City Mini GT, and love it to bits! My only concern with the Premier is that the canopy is short compared to other Baby Joggers when the child is laying down (due to ergonomic seat). I really really hope you launch some sort of fix for this, for instance an extra canopy as an acessory. If it also had option of ventilation, like some of your other canopys, I would be in canopy-heaven! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally
North Carolina
Baby Jogger Double Stroller
July 27, 2017
Great double stroller. Easy to push and maneuver. Love the versatility and options. A little heavy but not too bad.
ProsVersatile Smooth
ConsHeavy
By Mom t.
Hillsdale, New Jersey
I love this stroller!!!
July 26, 2017
I recently purchased a less expensive double stroller and took it on vacation, it was a disaster, my child literally cried in it the entire time, you could not recline the baby and allow the older child to sit in it at the same time, big mistake. So I decided to purchase this double stroller and it is AMAZING. I loved the gray and black color, I loved all the features that adjusted, I loved how easily it folds and how simple it is to put on the second seat when needed. If I had any gripe about this stroller it would be that you can't really recline the upper seat well when you have a cup holder on it, and it is a bit heavy lifting in and out of the car. Other than that I am in love with this purchase and wish I would have gotten it so much sooner, my younger loves it and she never even cries in it, she loves how high she sits!! This stroller was a game changer for me and I would tell anyone to buy this stroller. I have a 3.5 year old and an 8 month old and they both LOVE sitting in it!
ProsEverything easy to adjust and second seat so simple to put on and off, straps adjust smoothly and so easily, love the tray table that attaches to it, my kids love riding in it
ConsLittle heavy for everyday use(but worth it), cant recline upper seat easily with a drink in the cup holder
Best UsesMy 3.5 year old fits in this stroller and she is almost 40 inches in height, the canopy height on this one is great.
By Tegan
Canada
Awesome stroller
July 16, 2017
This is a great stroller. Using it with my 3 year old and newborn. My 3 year old is petite and has no problem fitting in the seats. I love how easy it is to switch the seats in and out and the adapter system for the infant car seat is so simple. Definitely best for sidewalks or streets, does not to well on uneven terrain. If you have a longer stride you may kick the bottom bar when walking, but you can adjust the handle so that it is higher and you are further from the stroller. I wish I would have bought this stroller from the beginning instead of the one I initially purchased that can't be converted to a double. Also, great price from Albee baby- this stroller retails as a double for over $1000 in Canada and even with the exchange it was much cheaper to buy from Albee baby. Overall highly recommend this stroller!
ProsGreat all round stroller, ease of use, and multi functional. Best on flat surfaces.
ConsSometimes I kick the bar when pushing this stroller. Also with my 3 year old sitting in the front and the infant in the back it is difficult to get up over even low curbs. Max weight is around 60 pounds so if you have two heavier toddlers and want to carry anything in the basket could hit the max weight easily.
Best UsesSmooth surfaces, everyday stroller.
By Liana
Boston Ma
Great stroller at a great price
July 12, 2017
Very happy with this purchase. Great price. Almost wish I had purchased this item 2 years ago when I had my first born, two strollers later and another child this stroller is the perfect fit for my family.
By Jeremy
Shreveport, Louisiana
Love this stroller
July 10, 2017
Perfect for "two under two". Get the carrying case for air travel.
By Melissa
Pleasant grove UT
City select
July 6, 2017
This stroller is amazing!! I have 4month old twins and it saves my life on a daily basis, and you can't beat the price from Albeebaby.
By arpatel
Eastvale, CA, United States
unsure
July 6, 2017
I wanted this stroller so badly and then we got it and I find it way too hard to go around with it. The wheels don't easily make turns so it makes navigating around hard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arpatel
Eastvale, CA, United States
unsure
July 6, 2017
I wanted this stroller so badly and then we got it and I find it way too hard to go around with it. The wheels dont easily make turns so it makes navigating around hard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary P.
Lexington, KY
Great stroller and best price around!
July 2, 2017
I looked as several new and used City Select Strollers. This one is a 2016 model, comes with the second seat included and was a nice, neutral color all at a great price! I couldn't beat this deal anywhere. We love the stroller so far, plan on using it for many years.
By Hannie
Albany, California
Great double stroller!
June 28, 2017
We like this double stroller for its versatility and agility. My kids like to sit on it. And even though I didn't buy bassinet for my little one who is only 2 months old, the seat fits him pretty well and he feels good in it. My only complaint is this stroller is way too heavy and it barely fits our car's trunk.
By Mother t.
Boston, MA, United States
Not worth buying
June 22, 2017
We registered for this stroller in 2014 hoping to have two children. We now have two and tried them both in it. You cannot have your children in this comfortably at all. Having your oldest face out and the youngest face you. You need to have them both sitting up right. When the youngest wants to sleep it would be nice to recline and you can't! Who the heck sleeps upright? If I could return this stroller I would in a heartbeat. It was a waste of my money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JackieC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Cannopy poorly made
June 21, 2017
I bought this stroller after a lot of research. I love how it looks but I have one problem with the canopy - it does not stay open in place. It's very cheaply done for such an expensive stroller. I regret for purchasing, I don't know how to fix it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother t.
Boston, MA, United States
Not worth buying
June 21, 2017
We registered for this stroller in 2014 hoping to have two children. We now have two and tried them both in it. You cannot have your children in this comfortably at all. Having your oldest face out and the youngest face you. You need to have them both sitting up right. When the youngest wants to sleep it would be nice to recline and you can't! Who the heck sleeps upright? If I could return this stroller I would in a heartbeat. It was a waste of my money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather G.
Anderson, SC
Love this Stroller
June 16, 2017
I had the Peg Perego Book Pop Up and found out I was pregnant with baby number two. We decided to purchase this Stroller and I like it so much better than the Peg! The Peg cost more than the whole system for the double of the Baby Jogger. I am so happy with my purchase!
By Hang
Cincinnati, Ohio
Very satisfied
June 15, 2017
Great product! fast shipping!
By Crystal
San Diego, Ca
Love this stroller
June 12, 2017
We are very happy with this stroller! We are expecting our baby #2 in less than 4 months so we are currently using just one seat and have it as a single rider stroller. We really love that the stroller is so compact for a double stroller and can convert to a single if needed. It's perfect for growing families. I love that it has so many options. I love the design and sleek look.I do wish the foot rest folded when the stroller is closed for an even more compact fold to make for an even better fit in the back of our car.
ProsSo many seating options and compact size
ConsFolding the foot rest in would make for an even better closed compact size.
Best UsesEveryday
By Steph D.
New Jersey, United States
Not What I Thought
June 12, 2017
I am so disappointed in this stroller. It has so much potential (specifically love the one hand close feature, with the seat that can turn), but unfortunately Baby Jogger did not roll this model out correctly. There are little to no accessories for this model which makes it use extremely frustrating. I would recommend buying the city select instead so you can get use of all the accessories.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DancerUMD
Collingswood, NJ, United States
Best if you never have to fold it!
June 9, 2017
I wanted to love this stroller. However, it is a big pain to fold up to put in your trunk because everything needs to come off first - stroller seats, car seat adapter, glider (if you're using it). I like the adaptability of the stroller - kids can face either direction, can be used for 1, 2, or 3 kids, add-on of the car seat, etc. However, once you add a second kid, the stroller is HUGE! It moves very smoothly over normal sidewalks, but it is tough to get over a curb. It's very long, so it's also difficult to turn. Lastly, the handles for folding the stroller are always difficult to use. This stroller has a lot of promise but needs some refiguring before it will be terrific!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitty C.
Chicago
Good price good quality for two kids
June 7, 2017
Very smooth by turning and moving with one hand or both hands. Easy separate the parts and very easy install in a minute. Kids love this stroller so much. The only problem is heavy if you try to lift the whole stroller, but separate it first it will much easier.
By Mike
California
There's no better stroller!
June 3, 2017
If you want a solid stroller to carry everything you can imagine for your kids, this is the one for you. It's not cheap, but quality never is!
ProsPlenty of storage, smooth movement, solid construction.
ConsWish it was lighter
By Michele
Granada Hills, california
City select double for the win
June 1, 2017
We ordered the city select with the second seat. There are so many configurations, folds fairly small, and folds so EASILY. The fold is super important when you're already juggling kids and bags!
By Kathy
Towson, MD
Baby Jogger double stroller
May 21, 2017
I bought this stroller for my daughter to use with her 2.5 y/o and newborn. It took a bit a work to figure out the adaptor piece for the infant car seat. Once that was done they were on their way. She loves it and finds it easy to use. It is a bit heavy. But, it rides very smoothly, has wonderful storage and will serve them well for several years ahead.
ProsGreat double stroller
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy. Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy.Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy. Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna G.
Illinois
Love The Concept, HATE the shaking wheels
April 12, 2017
I bought this stroller a couple of years ago knowing that I planned to have my children close together in age. The concept is perfect. However, I bought it well before I had my first child and shortly after I started using it, the front wheels shake uncontrollably when pushing it and it makes it almost impossible to keep pushing. You have to lift up the stroller and set it back down but the issue repeats every few seconds. SO annoying! Unfortunately I haven't found a solution to this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna G.
Illinois
Love The Concept, HATE the shaking wheels
April 12, 2017
I bought this stroller a couple of years ago knowing that I planned to have my children close together in age. The concept is perfect. However, I bought it well before I had my first child and shortly after I started using it, the front wheels shake uncontrollably when pushing it and it makes it almost impossible to keep pushing. You have to lift up the stroller and set it back down but the issue repeats every few seconds. SO annoying! Unfortunately I haven't found a solution to this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofirishtwins
Rochester, NY, United States
Zero space for two growing toddlers
April 11, 2017
I loved the stroller until i ordered the second seat. There is zero space for leg room for either children. It shows i can have both seats facing each other and my one child has no where to put his legs. Rather disappointed. I could've gotten a stroller for half the price with more leg room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieP
Undisclosed
Piece of garbage
April 10, 2017
It was a great stroller but now its a piece of garbarge just sitting in our gargage since Baby Jogger decided to stop making adapters for certain models of car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryan L.
Nebraska
Outstanding
April 8, 2017
Wonderful item. Received it quick and both my kids LOVE it.
By Lauen
NY
Wobbly Wheel
April 4, 2017
The front wheels wobble a lot but i want to fix the problem because this stroller was very expensive
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortie557
Minneapolis, MN, United States
One of the best products
March 31, 2017
I went through a few difrent double strollers. And this one is one of the best BEST STROLLER I ever owned. I've had it over two years works grate and I use it every day from going to church, shopping, going out to jogging. It's amazing. I recommend this stroller to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortie557
Minneapolis, MN, United States
One of the best products
March 31, 2017
I went through a few difrent double strollers. And this one is one of the best BEST STROLLER I ever owned. I've had it over two years works grate and I use it every day from going to church, shopping, going out to jogging. It's amazing. I recommend this stroller to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma1985
Montreal, QC, Canada
I love it
March 23, 2017
I bought this stroller because i was having a hard time with my graco fastaction, it was giving me back problems as the handle does not adjust. and i just love the city select now. Great handling . And baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geeberg
Los Angeles, CA, United States
AWESOME! Been everywhere but we can't find parts..
March 18, 2017
We love this stroller. We are on child #3. This stroller has been ALL over the world... even to the top of the Eiffel Tower! But... the basket underneath is giving away and we cannot find a replacement. Please help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems :1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 9
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.