FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
898 Reviews
5
67% (601)
4
17% (155)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (758 of 898 responses)
By jo
plainfield, Illinois
Amazing stroller!
January 18, 2017
after alot of research i decided to buy this stroller for our toddler and new baby on the way. what made me very happy is that this can be used as a single stroller or a double. its important since sometime i only take one child to the doctors, store ect and i don't have to deal with a double stroller all the time. also i love how easy it is to use, attaching and moving the seats around was so much easier then it sounds or even what i thought it would be. overall it is an amazing stroller that we can use well after my toddler outgrows the stroller.
Proseasy to use can be used as single or double seats are easy to move around lots of ways to use the seats smooth ride
Best Useseveryday use
By Sarah
Florida
Great stroller!
January 15, 2017
This is a great stroller so far! I've only used it as a single but I'm due with # 2 in May and looking forward to using it as an every day stroller for them. I love how easy it is to fold and assemble. Also, it shipped very quickly!
By Devony N.
Eastland, Texas
Awesome stroller!
January 12, 2017
I am the grandmother bought for my daughter who is having her fourth child. Ages 5, 3, 18 mos and newborn. My daughter can put 3 and 18 month in stroller. Newborn in carrier. And five year old on standing board. Double strollers are hard to fit in vehicles but this comes apart and quickly goes together. Also versatile in that you can us just what you need.
By Erin R.
Phoenix
what a buy
January 4, 2017
so light and perfect for our twins expected April 2017! so excited
By Jill
Pennsylvania
Absolutely love this stroller!
January 4, 2017
After having MANY strollers over the last 11 years with my five children this is my favorite. I love the Huge basket underneath! I love the two seats are staggered so each child can see. I love that you can remove one seat and it becomes a single stroller. Right now my youngest two are 2 and 4 so I wanted a stroller that would be the last one I purchase and fulfill all my needs. This one does it!
By Diana
Central Florida
Very functional stroller
January 4, 2017
With a 3 and a 1 year old....and another on the way, I've been looking for a double stroller than is convertible and immediately usable with the infant. So far, we love this stroller. It pushes very smoothly, and is well thought out in design.
ProsSolid construction Smooth ride Many options for seating arrangements
ConsNo parent console or snack tray included
By Jer1012
Calgary, AB, Canada
So so disappointed!
January 2, 2017
I got this stroller for my baby shower back in April 2016, in June I took it back to babie r us because the folding part on the right hand side was broken, they replaced it with a brand new one, well now it's January 2017 and the new one started having the same issue on the same side and won't lock into place. Ugh so frustrating! I baby my stroller and it's only ever gone from my car to the mall or grocery store. I haven't even had it a year:(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boss
BC, Canada
Shaky Front Wheels rendering unusable...
January 1, 2017
LOVED this stroller for the first 6 months of using it and then the front wheels have gone wobbly like a BAD shopping cart making it unusable...for such an expensive product I was hoping to use this product for years with multiple children!!! I haven't been able to find any posts on babyjogger website to try to troubleshoot this problem, which is surprising now that I've seen so many posts on blogs with others having this same problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
Saint Paul, MN
Well made and easy to use
December 16, 2016
This stroller is great. It is easy to assemble, well made, and comfortable for my two kids. We have the car seat adapter for the Chicco Keyfit and it works well.
By UnhappyBuyer
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
I hate this stroller
December 9, 2016
I got as a replacement stroller as my other stroller (different brand) was in a car crash. I figured it being newly out it'd have a lot of features. I like how compact it folded and its a goos btand name. I should have played with it more in store. When the seat is in place it's so low that it's hard to reach things in the front. The wheels I thought would have good traction since they are big. It doesn't. My canopy doesn't stay open. It always folds shut and the middle window keeps flying open. The first time I opened the stroller outside the paint got nicked by the cement. I find it hard to reach the red button to fold and I still have yet to figure out how to fold with the seat facing away from you despite emailing Baby Jogger Support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby d.
Ontario, Canada
Bad wheels
December 2, 2016
Both back wheels replaced under 1 year warranty because they wobbled now front wheel has come right off the plastic rim - regular use, I push it with kids in it , to and from places. Had stroller just over a year so warranty is out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinns G.
Ohio, United States
AMAZING stroller!
November 27, 2016
we just got back from a week long vacation to Disney World, where we rented this stroller for our 10 month old. We were absolutely amazed by this stroller and did not want to leave without it. I am giving it 4 stars b/c the price tag is out of our reach to purchase it. things we loved about this stroller are : baby can switch to Parent facing within seconds. our baby was able to get both his naps in at the parks and slept like a baby! it maneuvers very easily. I am a 48 y o grandma who has had back surgery and I was able to fold the stroller up quickly and take it on all the bus rides very easily. we loved that baby can actually sit in a totally up right position ( not the case with our Britax, that our baby hates to ride in ) the magnetic peek a boo is wonderful. Most days we were in the parks 10-12 hours and baby never fussed once when we would put him back in stroller. It really made our trip manageable with a baby. I actually can not say enough good things about this stroller, and really hope to be able to purchase one in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MassimoZ
Waterloo, ON, Canada
I wish it was our first stroller
November 25, 2016
The first stroller we purchased barely lasted the 2nd year of our first child - so we invested in a baby jogger. We are now on our 4th (and final) child, and the City Select is still as solid as when we first purchased it. The material on the cargo compartment below has freyed a bit, but I think that's expected. It takes a beating, our kids climb into it them selves, and the skate attachment has come in handy time and time again - would highly recommend. It's impressive that it can move 3 children at once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janniedawn
Alberta, Canada
Fantastic Stroller Worth Every Penny
November 25, 2016
Bought 5 years ago for my son and daughter in laws first child. I previewed the YouTube video and showed the video to them to ensure it would be the stroller they'd like and to get their colour preference. Two and a half years later my husband and I bought them the second seat for their next child. I believe the other Grandparents bought the glider board as baby #3 will be here in the new year (2017) Great stroller, does everything it claims.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katanov89
New York, NY, United States
love it hate it
November 22, 2016
long story short the handle are useless, rubber ripped of about 6 months after use. And brakes tend to lock up after unlocking them, I have to role back then forward to disengage them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By June w.
Chino hills ca
The best choice for double stroller if you have two year part kids.
November 18, 2016
I have 3month and 2 year babies. City select double stroller is the best. I like it most because i can use the stroller as single too if i take just one kid.
Best UsesBoth kids can sleep in comfortable position.
By jxberny
Chicago, Illinois, ’‚’¢‚‚‚°tats-Unis
problem with pram
November 11, 2016
I would give it 5 stars if only i could have the pram facing me while my eldest baby has a possibility to look forward, and not be condemned to watch the back of the pram. that has proven impossible. Why? is there any way to fit it that way? I also find very frustrating that i can't fold the feet of the stroller so as to make the stroller more compact when fold. we had this habit when baby was small and still in car seat to just fold the frame behind his seat (we have a honda civic, any other way of folding the folder is so bulky). But with the seat in, it's impossible because the feet of the seat are too high, can't remove or fold it flat and i lose visibility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyofthree
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller for tiny children
October 31, 2016
*We've had this stroller for 5 years. We're a tall couple with tall babies. *The seats are tiny. They're too short and the weight limit is only 30 pounds. I would love this stroller if the seats were larger. *It's a huge, heavy stroller that's made for tiny children. *I love the size of the basket, the interchangeable seats and the adjustable handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knacka32
California, United States
Love this Stroller!
October 17, 2016
I love everything about this stroller. One thing i wish they would do is have replacement covers for the seats and have the foot rest extend farther.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
San Francisco, CA, United States
Addresses All Our Concerns
October 16, 2016
I did a ton of research in determining which stroller was best for our family, based on our needs. This stroller has a high handle bar, and does not hit our feet while walk. The basket is roomy underneath, I love the color, the brake is incredibly easy to use, the accessories we purchased work well enough, the carseat (purchased separately) can face you, the stroller is easy to push and can be maneuvered, etc. It's been a hit for our family and I hope you like it too. It's heavy, but that was not a huge issue for our family since we don't lift the stroller too much, and it was worth the tradeoff to get all the other perks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grace1027
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Versatile idea, wanted to love but could not
October 15, 2016
The idea is novel, and engineering could've been improved to allow more movement with seats with 2 children in place. Quality? Not so good the underneath basket was coming unstitched within 4 months and maybe 5 uses. With our first lo we purchased 2 and then a 3rd stroller, the select was ok, the other was great but too bulky the 3rd continues to be amazing all around, durability engineering, lightweight, maneuverability on or off road. City Select warranty isn't the best, replacement parts are not cheap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
I'mpossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldn't make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
Impossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldnt make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MP
KS
Great stroller
October 11, 2016
Great double stroller for growing family. A little bulky and cumbersome to fold and dismantle when loading in car but rides great on any surface
By Mommy R.
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Love my city select!
October 11, 2016
I have had this stroller for almost 2 years and will making it a double very soon! I have several of the accessories as well...(I reviewed these separately, honestly most of them are a waste). We live overseas and our stroller is the main mode of transportation since we WALK everywhere! I did a ton of research on strollers before deciding on this one! We went with this one because the wheels are foam (thorns are problem where we use to live), durability & stability and the option to make it a double. We use this stroller almost everyday and on all of our shopping trips! We have used and abused it and its still going strong! It was worth the money...this stroller has thousands of miles on it and still works like it was new. We however do not use it for airline travel which we do almost monthly. Pros: - durable metal frame -very safe - double option - easy to flip seats - reclines easily - canopy size - foam wheels - adjustable handle - easy to wash Cons: - wheels do not lock when folded - removing the second seat to fold when its a double - having to remove so many accessories in order to travel - folding it is a bit tricky especially while juggling a kid and everything else - most of the accessories are a waste/break easily/pain to remove for travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva15
Denver, CO, United States
The worst ever!
October 3, 2016
Very poor quality! Folding system blocks and it takes forever to fold it! Also a button that adjusts the feet support is missing!!!! Would not buy it again !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buffalomommy
Buffalo, NY, United States
We like it
September 30, 2016
orignally wanted the city select but this ended up working out better for us. I am a stroller person. I used my sons stroller for 3 years. I like to have somewhere to put my bags, cups and keep my child contained. We got this over the select because it had a big seat & I liked the fold better. Most of the time I have the glider attached for my older child so I take the seat off and fold the stroller with the glider attached. You can fold it with it all attached but this works easier for me. The seat liner is awesome my daughter is so comfortable. The only negitiaves I have is the wheels in the front can be noisy, and there's not a standing fold. It can take some getting use to getting it in and out of the trunk. Oh and the basket is huge and amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine17
Seattle, WA, United States
The best double stroller out there!!
September 24, 2016
We had the baby jogger city select double stroller in red color for about 2 1/2 years and it's been worth every penny!! I can't say enough good things about it! I first used it as a double stroller with my two boys whom are a little over a year apart and now I have a 10 month old so we use it as a single stroller for him. I absolutely love the stroller! It's extremely easy to manevour, light weight compared to other strollers, folds very easily, and the adjustable seating options are a bonus. My absolutely favorite feature of the stroller is the ENOURMOUS storage basket underneath! We had a lot of compliments given to us about the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca R.
Virginia, United States
Awsome stroller
September 24, 2016
I bought the city select stroller a couple months ago and i absolutly love it, it made my life a lot easier since i have 2 one year old boys, the positions are great, i get to choose weather or not they look at each other, or when they sleep i just recline the seats, i like how the canopy covers alot and dosnt let the sun go on their faces! The accesories are great aswell i have the console, two trays,two carseat adapters, one footmuff, 2 liquid holsters and a belly bar, just need to buy a glider board and im all set. Definitly 5 stars, i absolutly love it even tho its kind of heavy! Awsome job baby jogger :) thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. I'm pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wobblywheel
ontario
not what I had hoped for
September 22, 2016
I bought this product for my newborn and three year old. I found out right away that it is nearly impossible to find a comfortable way to lay back the older child and her still have room for her feet. As the girls grew I found the foot room issue in any configuration I tried; with the best option being sibling facing which meant they had their feet on top of each other resulting in fighting. My biggest concern is that when you try to increase your speed in the stroller (eg. crossing a road) the stroller wheels shake to the point that you can not go any faster; this is an issue if a car starts to approach quickly. It is difficult to fold down and awkward to handle once it is folded. Not what you expect when you buy a top of the line product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. Im pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraysonsMom
Baltimore, MD, United States
Awesome Stoller and Features - Great Cust Serv!
September 20, 2016
I love my City Select. It's easy to fold and easy to open. It's not too heavy (not light either if I'm being honest). The basket underneath the seat is HUGE. I was able to fit 2 diaper bags, 1 backpack, 2 purses, and a few souvenir bags in the basket (Disney). It fits easily in the trunk of my Camry. I have used three different accessories - the Graco Baby Carrier Adapter, the Second Seat Kit and the Glider - and I couldn't be happier. Keep in mind that the carrier adapter and second seat needed to be removed in order for the stroller to fold but they are so EASY to remove and put back on I don't even consider that a downside. I also couldn't be happier with Baby Jogger customer service. I needed replacement mounting bracket plugs after they were misplaced during second seat installation. Customer Service was able to locate the part for me and expedited my shipping. Great company. Great Product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookwhit
Wisconsin
STURDY!
September 19, 2016
I purchased this for my 2 year old and baby on the way. So far we've only used it as as single but it's worked out great It's sturdy enough to walk on the gravel roads and it handles the bumps like a champ. It's smooth on paved roads and folds up compact for travel in the vehicle. During a recent evening out at a fair/event the stroller handled the gravel, grass and hoses/cords that we had to roll over much better than a friend's name brand stroller that is mostly made of plastic parts. Their stroller was rattling and shaking and ours breezed right through!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. I'magine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. Imagine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Easy to use
September 17, 2016
We've had the stroller for 4 years and love all the seating configurations
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katee
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Amazing Stroller
September 16, 2016
We recently bought this stroller and it has been amazing. It works perfectly for our brand new baby girl and it will grow with our family. Looks sleek, easy to fold, easy to maneuver. And a bonus is all the different colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Sturdy stroller to last for years and 2 kids
September 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my sister for her baby shower and now she has 2 kids and continues to use it for the both of them. It saves money to buy this for single or 2 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkirk1
Oklahoma
Amazing!
September 15, 2016
Rides so smoothly! So many different ways to have kids sit. Great quality!! Easy to maneuver and attach car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee d.
Richmond, CA, United States
Amazing for 2 under 4
September 14, 2016
I love this stroller! It rides on dirt, stones, hills wonderfully without having to lift the stroller. I recommend getting a lighter color than dark shades because it does absorb the sun and can be very warm when in a hot weathered area. The large storage basket is amazing and so helpful! I am a over packer and it is perfect for having so many things that my son needs. It is very easy to put together and have so many seating positions! I recommend this to a family of multiples because it truly makes life amazing. The seats need to come off before folding for a more compact storage. I love the side lock, perfect when I wear a dress and a skirt and I can do it without having to bend over when I wear flip flops because it is harder to stop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
Guelph, ON, Canada
Excellent Stroller
September 12, 2016
Very smooth riding. Easy to turn into the double stroller. Not too bulky for a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosiesMom
Baltimore Maryland
Great Stroller!!
September 12, 2016
I asked for the stroller as soon as I found out I was pregnant and got it from my in-laws! I have used the pram I have used it with the bucket seat and I have used it with the regular city so Lexi and I love it in any configuration! It's definitely the best stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EzraJames
Corryton, TN, United States
Perfect for one or a growing family!
September 12, 2016
Having decided on the City Mini we went to the store to purchase it and had that sudden thought -- what happens if we have baby #2 while Ezra is still stroller age?! Step up the City Select!! Although not as nimble and lightweight as the City Mini, the CS is so easy to manoeuver and we have tested it out on some pretty rough trails! It takes 2 hands to fold but is very simple. We easily switch out between the bassinet and our car seat at present. I haven't tested it out with 2 yet but can't see any reason why we won't continue to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helebrashi
Houston, TX, United States
Best baby purchase!
September 12, 2016
I used this stroller for my twins as a double and it's amazing! it is so smooth to push whether you are on a flat surface or on something bumpy. It is strong and sturdy and I feel like my children are very safe in it. It's breaks system locks all four wheels and doesn't slide at all. The under sroller basket is very big and hold a ton of stuff. With two kids and a basket full of groceries it is so light to push. It was perfect with I clipped in car seats and is very comfortable for me twins who sit in the stroller seats now. I can not brag about it enough. My friends call me the baby jogger embassador becaee of how much a talk about it. I recommend it to everyone I know ESP those having multiples.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoxAnna
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Love it
September 11, 2016
I love it I'm so happy the best stroller ever it's light weight My baby loves it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Lynden, WA
Sturdy well built stroller
September 10, 2016
Very simple to set up. It came just has description stated. Easy to maneuver, not too wide, and big storage compartment. I am very excited to use it.
By Samantha
Beaver,WV
Perfect stroller
September 10, 2016
I adore this stroller. It is comparable to a Lincoln in vehicles. Not only does it steer amazingly but it breaks down with hardly any effort.
ProsSteering and made well.
ConsHave to buy parent and child trays separate.
Best UsesCompacts easily
By Momof3under3
Toronto, ON, Canada
Good stroller for twins
September 9, 2016
We got this stroller when we found out we were having twins for the ease of using car seats and convenience of seat configuration. It has served us well and is great quality. The fold is easy and nice and small. I only wish it had better manoeuvrability with 2 babies, when it is front heavy it gets hard to steer and pulls on any slope. I also wish the handle bar wasn't telescoping but changed angle like the GT. Overall good workhorse stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sclafani27
Locust Valley, NY, United States
My go to stroller
September 9, 2016
I bought this when I had my first child last year, and this year when my second came along I got to use the City Select with all its features. I love that my car seat can clip easily and my toddler loves to nap in the full recline second seat. My absolute favorite feature of the Baby Jogger brand is the full cover canopy to shade from the sun! I'm so happy with Baby Jogger that I'm now looking to invest in the side by side double as my second double stroller for running.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockwell219
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall great stroller!
September 8, 2016
After a lot of research we chose this stroller for our new baby. I have chronic health issues and do not drive so we wanted a stroller that would make life easier. It didn't disappoint. It has been great for city living. We love how easy the wheels come on and off for storage in our condo or to make more room when packed in the trunk. It works great with the bassinet and graco car seat. Very roomy basket underneath. I like that the handle is adjustable as I am much shorter then my husband. We were also thinking ahead if we have another baby we will not have to buy another stroller. We are not fans of side by side double strollers in the city and this meets our needs perfectly. The only complaint I have is the weight. It is quite heavy, and for someone with chronic pain it is hard to lift (but that is unique to me).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy35
Windsor, ON, Canada
Great stroller
September 8, 2016
Absolutely love my city select stroller...and so relieved with a second on the way that I don't have to change stroller, just add a seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfhvega
Berkeley, CA, United States
Awesome stroller
September 8, 2016
I had the 2012 version of this stroller and it was still looking good but I jaunt had to get the all back frame 2015 version! Love the looks of the stroller. It is a heavy stroller as I have 2 very heavy toddlers but it is great. I've tried other strollers and none have held up like this one. I just wish there was a way of getting rid of minor scratches on the black frame! And a replacement basket would be great too. Over all this is a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bearlyrational
Daly City, CA, United States
Currently used as a single
September 7, 2016
I'm currently pregnant with my second and I recently saw the City Select on sale at PishPoshBaby. It's really easy to put together as a double or a single. My toddler likes it better than his other stroller because he can climb into it on his own. He also likes to clip his seat belt together himself. I notice that, even though it's not a jogging/sport stroller, it handles pretty well on uneven terrain. We like it a lot better on hikes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Light weight!
September 7, 2016
Bought the stroller with the mind then I would have more kids. It is also a great single stroller. Love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie
Coventry, Rhode Island
Great All Around Stroller
September 7, 2016
I bought this stroller two years ago when I went from one child to two! I absolutely love it! With 2 years of use under its belt, it is still in fabulous condition! It is sturdy and easy to use! I also love the option to have a bassinet (which we had bought and used when my youngest was smaller. I constantly get compliments on the stroller! It is also so easy to push (even with two children). I love the fact that the handle can adjust to height as I am tall (5"8) and I always feel like strollers are too low (this one is perfect).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brian
Reading, Minnesota
Great Stroller Growing Family!
September 2, 2016
Love this stroller! We had a chicco bravo travel system but with the second child here we upgraded to this and boy was this the right choice! Great tires for uneven surfaces and great quality of product.
Prosmultiple seating options
Consslightly heaving required to take second seat off to fold
Best UsesEveryday life of growing family
By Jennifer
MA
Double stroller that does everything!
September 1, 2016
I love that I have a variety of options with this stroller. I like the multitude of positions and the ease of use. I finally feel like getting put and about with 2 kids under 3 is actually manageable!
By Victoria
Visalia, CA
Love this stroller!
August 30, 2016
This stroller is simply wonderful! Before this one we had the uppa baby vista, also a great stroller but wasn't the best for two children. As we are expecting our second child I went on a hunt for the best stroller for two children and found baby jogger to have the best reviews. My 3 year old fits perfectly and the attachment tray is great for him! I love that the tray stays upright when moving it for the child to get out. No more food falling out! I have put our car seat on the stroller with my son in his seat and he had plenty of room. I also tried both seats at the same time and they work great together. Love al the options you have with this stroller. The stroller rides very smoothly and has no trouble going over bumps or anything else in the way. It s also very easy to clean with a wet cloth.We are very satisfied with this stroller!
By WALI
Virginia, United States
City Select around the world !
August 20, 2016
Our City Select has been a great product! we have been using City Select for both of our kids for about 5 years. This stroller has been all over the world. We love it ! specially helpful at airports :) Just recently, the front wheel plastic pilar broke when it connects to stroller. The question is, where can we buy spare parts ? Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Myrtle Beach
Best double stroller on the market!!
August 17, 2016
This stroller is the absolute best thing for two little ones. Also is a wonderful singe. Only con I have is that it doesn't fold as a double which is a minor thing.
By Andrea
Anaheim, CA
Best stroller!
August 14, 2016
I love this stroller. This is the second one I have bought. My mom loved my first one that she kept it. I highly recommend it, especially for two kids. Easy to push, easy to folder.
By TwinMommy16
Undisclosed
Love!
August 13, 2016
We just bought this for our twins. It's SO awesome. Maneuvers easily. Built well. We'll be using this for a LONG time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Salida, CO
Favorite double
August 11, 2016
I've had a lot of double strollers in my 5 years of motherhood, this one is my favorite. I have an extremely large (like 70 lb 50" tall) 5 year old. She asked to sit in this stroller recently and I let her for a short amount of time since the weight limit on the seat is 45 lbs I believe. While it was heavy to push with her and my younger daughter in it (100 lbs total of kid) it still was easy to maneuver through the cobble streets where were visiting. It doesn't do fantastic in sand, but we don't live on the beach so that isn't a concern of mine. I love the color of the teal and it matches our car seat perfectly which was an added bonus. Overall I am really pleased with the purchase, and look forward to the many years of use it will give us with 3 young kids.
By Twinmum
Scotland, United Kingdom
Wobbly front wheels
August 9, 2016
We have a City Select and it has developed front wheel wobble which makes it very difficult to push. I have seen quite a few people report this as an issue which suggests to me that there is an underlying design problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sagr80
Ontario, Canada
Problem after problem
August 9, 2016
I purchased this stroller after I had my first baby and had no issues at all. Cleaned it and stored it inside for the winter. I then purchased the second seat after i had my second baby. Shortly after using it with my second baby the front wheels to began to rattle like an old shopping cart making it IMPOSSIBLE to walk any faster than a snails pace. Called customer service and was told that because i purchased the stroller over 1 year ago, i had no warranty and would have to purchase a new set of wheels for $131.64! The folding mechanism also sticks and I often have to get my husband to collapse the stroller for me. Lastly the brake pin seizes up in the back wheel every now and then not allowing the wheel to turn and the only way to fix it is to take the wheel off and fiddle with the pin to get it back in (kind of hard to do out in public with a baby in the stroller!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen86
Waterford, NJ, United States
Disappointed
July 31, 2016
Was so excited to use my new stroller for the first time today and was disappointed! The front wheels shake continuously. Was hoping this would not be an issue since it was a higher end stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olya
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!!
July 8, 2016
My husband and I bought this stroller first as a single when we had our daughter and now bought a second seat kit as we just had our son. It's an awesome stroller - very durable and smooth ride, I love the color options and the bassinet, and overall it's a very stylish and quality stroller. The only things that I would like to see improved are the stroller configurations. I wish that I would be able to have a bassinet for my son and the seat for my daughter facing forward in the front. I can only have it facing me. If only the bassinet could be moved up just a little bit on the frame, then the other seat would be able to fit forward facing. Also the stroller is a little on the bulky side making it harder to navigate sometimes through smaller spaces but that is not such a big deal to me. Overall I love this stroller; my husband and I bought a different more compact stroller and when we tried it out it was very flimsy compared to the baby jogger, and felt like it was going to fall apart any minute. I definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torn
Undisclosed
Torn
June 26, 2016
I did a TON of research on strollers and was so sure that I was going to purchase the city select. I went to babies r us to pick up the city select and then the city premier caught me eye. All the research had gone out the window. I fell in love with the premier. I loved that it had the extra large canopy, all terrain wheels and the reversible seat. I figured that baby jogger had a ton of accessories that were interchangeable so I could make this stroller the easy I wanted. I was wrong. I went online and it Doesn't seem as though this stroller had any accessories. No uv cover, weather shield or bassinet. I'm considering taking it back because it's not what I thought it would be
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kunami
Oxnard, CA, United States
Amazing!
June 25, 2016
Fantastic. It works perfectly with our Peg Perego 4-35 car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I'm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but its not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that its all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnt take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Its a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m extremely happy with my purchase. They’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. It’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, Iâm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyâve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and Iâm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but itâs not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that itâs all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnât take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Itâs a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, Iâ‚"m extremely happy with my purchase. Theyâ‚"ve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and Iâ‚"m happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but itâ‚"s not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that itâ‚"s all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnâ‚"t take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Itâ‚"s a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By canuck
Ontario, Canada
Prefer it to city sele - Better fold!
May 30, 2016
This stroller is great and i'm so glad that BJ introduced a stroller similar to the city select, but with Baby Jogger's easy fold, yay!!! One of the reviewers asked why buy this over city select - well that's the reason! you can fold it with one hand (city select is two), and also you can leave the seat ON during fold. Other than that, not too much difference. there is also a removable liner, but I don't really see that as a reason to buy it. It maneuvers well, I would say the same as our city select and city elite (we have both of those as well). Yes, you cannot add a second seat, but not everyone needs a stroller to accommodate two kids. You can add a glider board if the child is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom a.
Piscataway Township, NJ, United States
Love Baby Jogger
May 17, 2016
I bought the city select stroller for my first son who is 2.5 years old now after recommendation from a friend. Now, we just had our second child and we are even more in love with the stroller now as we were able to convert it into a 2-child stroller. The customer service representative was extremely helpful when I had trouble putting the second seat on along with the car seat adapter. Am very pleased with both the product and the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbeyw44
Frederick, MD
Great Stroller/Great Customer Service!
May 17, 2016
Bought this stroller for my twins 3 years ago and we are still using it for them and for our infant daughter. Lots of seating options for kids of different ages! Also, we had to replace the wheels twice and the customer service was FABULOUS!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
NY, United States
Amazing
May 10, 2016
I bought this product five years ago and WOW! It is amazing!!! I bought this when I had my first child Jackson and I knew I wanted more kids so we purchased the second seat when I feel pregnant with my second child Calvin. When I had my third child Lilia it still held up while Jackson was riding the stroller. Then when I had my last child Isla it looked like it was still new. This product is amazing! and I have recommended it to so many of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flowers123
Jerusalem, Israel
Very sturdy.
May 9, 2016
I love this stroller. I think it is everything a single stroller should be. It is comfortable for my baby. In my last stroller she always cried until I picked her up. I just thought it was because she did not like being in strollers. However, in this stroller she is so happy. It has great wheels and shock absorption. It looks great, works as a travel system and is not too expensive. I really like how it maneuvers on stairs. I live on the second floor of an apartment building with no elevator. The reason I got a new stroller was because I needed a stroller that would work well on stairs. This stroller is a dream. It was hard to find a car seat adapter that would work with my Britax-B safe. I eventually found one on Bed Bath and Beyond. That was the one issue I faced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcella
Santa Clara, CA
Great Double Stroller with just one problem...
May 6, 2016
The stroller is very easy to push even with the two seats on. It can be either a great single or double stroller. When I was using it as a single stroller, my daughter loves the lying position and would sleep comfortably in it. With the two seats configuration, the stroller would be the best for two kids when they are both under 3 years old. After that, the optional gliding stand might be a good solution so one can stand and the other one can sit, but since my 2 kids are still using the seats, I'm not 100% sure. We use a Britax carseat and the adapter is easy to install. The only big issue is that this stroller doesn't fold with seats attached to it, so it can be a little bit annoying when you loading and unloading since it is heavy and bulky. When you are planning for a long-distance trip, it will take up a lot of space of your trunk, so it may not be the best option for long-distance travel if you have a lot of luggages. Another small issue would be it doesn't come with a complimentary cup holder and other accessories like kid's tray, so you have to pay a little bit extra to get all the convenient features. But for a good stroller, it is little enough for me to ignore.
ProsEasy to push; Multiple configurations; Kids love it
ConsHeavy & Bulky; Have to detach seats before folding
Best UsesShort trip; Daily use
By Blondie7
Woodbury, MN, United States
MUST HAVE
May 2, 2016
This stroller is amazing. A little awkward of a fold AT FIRST .... BUT once you open and close it a couple of times and get your own groove for it will feel natural for you. It's such an easy fold! I love that the reversible seat that can face in either direction and fold in either direction as well. Really good seat recline. I have been using this stroller everyday for the past 3 weeks. It has been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaR
Florida, United States
What's the point?
May 1, 2016
I really wanted to like this stroller, but I'm a little confused why someone would get this over the select. For a single stroller, it is very heavy. For a bit more money, I would get the select to be able to convert it to a double in the future if needed. I purchased this because the seat was reversible, however the recline function was very difficult to use. Furthermore, it did not fold up as compact as I would like, and it requires a separate snap to keep the seat folded into place. It did seem very sturdy, well constructed, and the storage is awesome, but this just wasn't the stroller for me. Add to the fact the car seat adapter is no where to be found, and I need a travel system for my newborn especially with all the upcoming doctor appointments. I am sticking with my city mini GT. It is light weight and folds like a dream. Sure the under basket is tiny compared to the premier and select, but the pros of the GT definitely outweigh the cons for me. If I need a larger stroller in the future, I would definitely get the select over the premier. I just don't see why this stroller was added o the Baby Jogger Collection as it is practically the same as the select; it just cannot be converted to a double. Maybe if it weighed less it would be worth it, but definitely stick with the Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debb
South Carolina
Versatile and easy to use but front wheel issues.
April 30, 2016
We have thoroughly enjoyed the city select stroller for our twins. Its versatility is a very nice feature when you have two. The storage is nice and it is realitively easy to use and put together. Our only issue is that the front two wheels have lost their screws that keep the wheels on when going over rough sidewalks. I have replaced the screws but the continue not to function well because other parts have been lost when the screws have fallen out. It would be great if Baby Jogger could replace the parts that hold front wheels together and I would be able to use this great stroller until the twins grow out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthia
TX
5 stars!!
April 28, 2016
Baby Jogger City Select... so many good things to say! Since we needed something more versatile, this stroller works great for us. It can be used as a single, or a double, even a triple if you add on the glider board. Our car seat easily attaches to it, changing the configurations for the seats is simple. My daughter just turned three and the adjustable canopy height, and generous weight/ height limit still allow her to fit comfortably. Be sure to read the user's manual to be sure that you are using this stroller to its fullest/ safest potential.When I am out with it, other parents stop me to inquire about it- it is definitely an impressive stroller. Thank you Albee Baby for carrying this item!
By Cat222
Qu’‚’€š‚©bec, Canada
Not as great as I thought
April 24, 2016
I had made a lot of research and I thought that this stroller would be great. I loved that the seat was reversible and that it had all terrain wheels. However, the wheels are really noisy and the handle is quite uncomfortable after a while. It's also very heavy. For a stroller that price I was expecting much more. I will try to return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmama345
Undisclosed
Love it, better than the side by side for my twins
April 22, 2016
My girls are 2 and i was over getting wedged between doorways with my older City Select side by side. This stroller has changed my mom life. no doubt. and its cool looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whittyty
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Great for a double stroller or single
April 21, 2016
We love our city select stroller. We had a double stroller from another brand and prefer this one for all its modification options and the fact that the seats can grow with the child. We have a 9 month old and a 3 year old. I like that the seats hold the child's feet up off the ground. In other strollers our 3 year old can hang his feet off the sides and hit the ground or the wheels. This stroller is pretty heavy making it hard to carry unless you completely break it down and take the seats off. But I believe this may be because it is such heavy duty material. The ONLY thing I am not so much a fan of is the stroller is a little difficult to get up onto sidewalk curbs. I have to work extra hard to hoist the kids up. But this does not take away from how much I like the stroller. It glides really well and I love the adjustable handlebar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Toronto, ON, Canada
Unfolding and folding
April 15, 2016
We bought this over a year ago when we found out we had twins. We saw all the great reviews and we wanted it front and back as side to side can be very inconvenient. Everything was great until recently it wouldn't unfold properly. It would get stuck at partial open or wouldn't lock in the open position. Then sometimes we had difficulties pulling the fold to close up the stroller. One side would pull up and the other side wouldn't budge until after several tries
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolcevi
Ottawa, ON, Canada
I really wanted to like it
April 11, 2016
This is my second stroller (I have one that is very good and light all terain, but non reversible seat). When I found out about Premier, i thought my search for a perfect stroller would be over, but it wasn't. While the stroller looks nice, it is very heavy and hard to push. The handle is very uncomfortable too. Also on an uneven surface the is a little bit of a clanking noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie1211
Seattle, WA, United States
No adapters...
April 5, 2016
I'm sure this is a great stroller, but in the two months I've had it since my second daughter was born, I haven't been able to use it. Not a single adapter for any type of car seat is available anywhere, nor is their brand of car seat. I'm so beyond frustrated..this is really poor planning on their part. I'm sending it back, nothing is worth this kind of wait.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lillian84
Palmdale, CA, United States
love everything about it
April 1, 2016
I love it I been having it for 4 years already and I love the fact that my daughter is still comfortable on it and it still looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Growing f.
Undisclosed
Perfect for a growing family
March 31, 2016
I have to be honest I actually haven't purchased this stroller as of yet - but after spending quite a bit of time with it in the store - we will be purchasing in the next month or so. I first looked into this as a double stroller due to so many rave reviews from co workers, friends and even strangers. It folds up increibly easy, has multiple configurations to keep the kiddies happy and Although it's not super light , it's def manageable and the pay off is that it is sturdy and both seats can hold up to 45 lbs. it takes up just as much room as my single stroller in the trunk and the foam filled wheels means you don't risk the chance of getting a flat(had that happend before- not fun). Lots of available accessories- the wheel board particularly was easy to use and folds up with the stroller. Choosing this stroller was the easy part- choosing what colour will be more challenging :) Will update after purchase and a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshW
Southey, SK, Canada
Love my City Select
March 31, 2016
I reviewed many strollers and chose the City Select for a number of reasons. I love that it is so versatile, accommodating more than 1 child and easy to fold. I do not regret my decision and would recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RIMommy
Bristol, RI, United States
So Versatile
March 30, 2016
I borrowed this from a friend to take for a trip to DC since there is so much walking going on downtown. She had a second seat installed so I could have both my kids in it at once. At first I thought it would be a little tough to maneuver since it was holding two kids but it moved through pavement easily. I didn't try it on grass. I think style wise it's just your average stroller it kind of looks like every other one on the market right now but it does offer many options for a parent with more than one child. I wish it looked a little more modern like the European style strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shay16
TX, United States
Best for our family!
March 29, 2016
I bought this knowing it would be the best choice for a growing family. My daughter used the bassinet until 6M and transitioned nicely into the regular seat afterwards. I love being able to have her face me or outwards. The canopy is nice and large, love the magnetic closure on the window too! The different seat positions allow for a comfy ride even when she's asleep! The under basket is Large and spacious, easily holds the diaper bag, baby carrier and a jacket with room for more! Very easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is great. I'll be getting a second seat once we have our next baby and I'm sure it'll be an awesome double stroller. I recommend this to all of my friends that are having kids, it's definitely worth the investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess_kidding
Greenville, SC, United States
Wish I had bought this sooner!
March 28, 2016
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our City Mini! I only wish we had purchased it before we had our second child! The only issue we have ever had is with the "fold" handles. I have already submitted this to customer service, and they have been incredible to work with, extremely friendly, detailed, and helpful. I'm waiting to hear back, but I was ensured that this is included under the lifetime warranty. Other than that, I rave about this stroller to anyone and everyone. I had an inexpensive travel system that we used for both our kids, but we really wanted a double stroller. I researched, read reviews, tried out several strollers before we decided to go with the city mini in teal! It was a no brainer! If you're on the fence about it, just buy it, it is WELL worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Fremont, CA
Runs well, but heavy
March 26, 2016
This stroller rides very well and smoothly, but it is heavy to carry. I know that it can be made lighter by taking seats off when folding (well, only one can be on the frame when folding anyways), but it is still a bit difficult for a petite parent. Nonetheless, because it is for two kids, that is understandable. I love the silver color because it is gender neutral and also very modern looking. The basket underneath is HUGE, which is great for bringing things around. Since I am petite, I have the handlebar pushed in all the way so putting on a parent console or my diaper bag on the handle is not a great option, meaning that a big basket is really important to me.
By Kait
Sacramento, CA, United States
Do not buy this stroller
March 24, 2016
It is impossible to use with a car seat until JULY- nearly all adapters are sold out and will not be manufactured for months. We were gifted both a car seat and stroller from our registry and went to buy the adapter that would allow us to use them together, but it currently is out of stock everywhere. I wish someone had mentioned that was a possibility at the time of registry, seeing as I am now 9 months pregnant and have to lug these two heavy items around to return them, and start from scratch. I am sure the stroller is great- just wish it was usable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andydaza
Tamarac, Florida, Estados Unidos
Car seat adapter NEVER AVAILABLE!
March 24, 2016
In the description for the product they mentioned about travel system that isn't available. All the car seat models adapters are out of stock. You should tell your customers that before buying the stroller and the car seat! It is for sure that I wouldn't take this baby jogger City Select stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittbarn89
Pace, FL, United States
Versitile
March 23, 2016
We are expecting baby 2 soon. Upon looking and researching various strollers we have finally found the one! I am excited about all the options this stroller features and the idea of the size it folds into. This stroller could not fit our toddlers needs nor our new babies needs more perfectly. The multiple options for seating arrangements is amazing along with the added glider board! I am in love with a stroller never thought I'd say that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 9
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.