FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
898 Reviews
5
67% (601)
4
17% (155)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (758 of 898 responses)
By Kelli
Billerica, Massachusetts
Twins plus one more- great stroller!
July 30, 2019
I am incredibly happy with my purchase of the city select for my 2.5 year old twins and 3 month old. Albee baby shipping was fast and their customer service responded quickly to my questions. I will definitely be be purchasing from this site again!
ProsWeight capacity on seats Multiple configurations Option for car seat Accessories Great push- easy to Use! Beautiful color
ConsWish it stood up by itself when folded and automatically locked when folded.
By Disappointed M.
Texas
Great Stroller for kids but not for moms
July 30, 2019
I love the stroller for my toddler! i love that the seat reclines,and the large basket at the bottom. Maneuvering with this stroller is great! We even bought one of those expensive jogging strollers, but we'd rather use this one! Now for my complaint! When I fold it up to put it in the car it's impossible! One side gets stuck when you pull up. When i finally get it to pull it, the other side gets stuck. You have to be really strong i guess or very patient. It takes forever. I wish it was easier to fold up. My husband and I literally fight about putting the stroller in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valbona
Jacksonville
Really easy to move! Great for me i move it with f
July 27, 2019
This is the best investment I have done. My baby hated the older stroller we receive as gift but she felt in love with this baby jogger stroller and we now go out shopping and she stays perfect there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PKN3fam
Virginia
Pre-purchase for Oct Baby Shower
July 27, 2019
Three family members went together to purchase for a baby shower in October. So it will be in original box until then. Order was filled in a couple days and received in about a week on scheduled date. Pleased so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miabee
Redwood City California
Almost great
July 8, 2019
In our opinion, one of the better looking products on the market. Completion is hot but we went with the lux as it felt hardy and also had great storage and aesthetics. I wish I could live it but to start this thing is so dang awkward and heavy. Annoying for the juggling parent to fold and get stowed away on the car. I often find myself just leaving it home because I just don't want to deal with it. I'd rather carry my kid, honestly. I have always felt like maybe we were shipped one that was defective. I remember being super pregnant and still enjoying all it had to offer in the store. However ours doesn't even want to fold up even if I was down to lug it along. One of the two closing mechanisms is ALWAYS jammed if not both. Seems wacky baby jogger . What's up with that?!?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M
Oregon
Worth it
July 7, 2019
We hesitated SO HARD before buying this... it's expensive and it's hard to test drive without actual kids! We got it for our first, planning on having it for our eventual second. Now, pregnant with #2, I'm even more in love with this stroller. I loved it as a single--it wasn't needlessly long or unweildy, and I loved turning my little one rear-facing. I kept it in the trunk of my car, and it IS challenging to get out and assembled rear-facing one-handed... and impossible to put back in. But so, so, so worth the price. It's stood up beautifully to use and abuse, some off-roading on nature trails, the whole thing. And now my oldest is ready to get in and out and in and out and be in front, where we'll move his seat, and we get to put the baby right up close to mommy, looking right at me again. Love it <3 Lack of basic accessories really does stink, no lie. I keep (forgetting to keep) my eyes peeled for massive sales on them, because I spent enough on this puppy without more for a parent console or child snack tray. So far, I still have neither, but I don't miss them that much either.
By Dano
Omaha NE
4 years later
July 6, 2019
3 kids and 4 years later, this beast has held up without any deterioration in function. We beat the heck out of it pretty good too. Road trips, air travel, off road, 2 seats occupied, full cargo, stuff hanging off of it. We also use the Peg Perego seat adapter, great setup. Expecting another 2 years out of it, and then itll still be good to go im sure. Worth every penny, would def buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jfcec
San Antonio
Great But Does Have Flaws
July 5, 2019
I've had this stroller for 2 1/2 years. To use with the infant car seat was great. I love that it rear faces and the canopy is great too! My tires do squeak, and it started perhaps 6 months in. My biggest pet peeve is the stroller not being able to stand on its own. When you have a child, trying to balance it in your car is so inconvenient. You can fold with one hand, but it is heavy! The security strap to hold the fold just gave out on me. Paint on the metal part can be delicate, I specifically remember it chipping at 8 months. My son still fits in it and with another on the way, I plan to buy a glider.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karin
Midland, GA
Fantastic Stroller!
July 4, 2019
This stroller is great for two littles. We bought the car seat adapter, which makes it easy to pop our Chicco infant seat in. It folds easily. The bottom seat pops out easily for trunk storage.
ProsEasy to assemble Great color Easy to maneuver
ConsThe buckle system is annoying
By DisappointedDad
undisclosed
Broken within 1 year. No warranty
July 4, 2019
I bought this stroller with the second seat and roller board as we were expecting our second son. I was told the brand is good and the warranty even better.... this is not the case. Our stroller gets a lot of use but nothing above normal in and out of the car and out for walks. Within 1 year the clip that locks the handle in place when open was broken. I contacted the Canadian warranty provider who told me it was due to damage and my only option is to buy a while new frame. Needless to say I wont be doing that. I highly recommend not purchasing this stroller as there are much better brands in this price range that will honor a warranty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acarlson
Erie, pa
City select double stroller
June 26, 2019
Easy to put together!! The only problem I have is the one side always slips to keep the tire stationary. Other than that, it's easy to steer, easy to pack up and my kids are comfortable in it (2 months, 2 years).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaofboys
New York, NY
Not so great :(
June 25, 2019
I got this stroller as a replacement for a previous baby jogger stroller that I love which has since been discontinued and am pretty disappointed by it. The best feature is the huge basket underneath, but it is hard to access because of the low seat. It is really heavy and therefore hard to push or put in the car. The canopy, which should have good coverage, never stays open and therefore my kid has little protection from the sun. And no matter how much I adjust my kid in it, he never seems to be comfortable. I would not recommend this stroller and strongly advice doing research to find a different one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BKmom
Brooklyn, NY
No Rain Cover???
June 20, 2019
The stroller is fine - though definitely over-priced to just be meh. It gets the job done in terms of seating a child and even two at the same time but, other than that, not easy or convenient. So difficult to go over bumps or pull up a curb. Nearly impossible to turn corners when more than one child is in it. But I think the fact that it doesn't have a rain cover might be the most annoying issue of all. The child's legs gets soaked, the seat gets soaked, and the enormous basket on the bottom (usually an awesome thing) gets soaked and turns into a pool of water because it is left so exposed. It's a heavy, clunky stroller that we have to live with. But, when it's pouring outside, and there's no avoiding the weather when you live in an urban area, having to go around with your basket of essentials AND your child getting soaked is beyond frustrating. How hard is it to create a rain cover that works for this stroller??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsey
Washington
Hands down, best stroller out there!
June 18, 2019
I have taken this stroller everywhere!!! Planes, cruise ship, boating, camping, grocery shopping, fair, disney world. In the mud, sand, dirt, gravel, pavement. You name it, its been there and out shined all the other strollers. You can pack this thing till its about to burst and it still rides so smoothly. Folds down easy, sun canopy comes down very low which is awesome for naps. This stroller is just amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte
Long Beach,ca
Great stroller!
June 16, 2019
Bought this for our newborn and our 14mo old a few weeks ago. It’s been great. It fits our existing city go infant car seat for the newborn w/ the bracket attachments. Our 14mo has fallen asleep multiple times in the front seat, telling me this is a comfy ride. Compared to our first stroller, city mini gt, there are more steps in folding it up to put away or in a car. It’s not hard, it just takes longer. Over all very happy with our new stroller.
By chel
milwaukee wi
Bummed by multiple features :(
June 16, 2019
When looking at strollers for the arrival of our secont child, we did a ton of research. In the end we have the baby jogger stroller and were very happy with it. We went to get the city select, and were heavily pushed to get the LUX rather than the select. The sales person pointed out that we would have the bench seat option to look forward to and that this overall was a better product. no. Things I find extremely disappointing: -when I put the car seat (city go) on the top with my toddler on the bottom, I spend 5 minutes fighting with the seats to get it in, inevitably waking up the baby. The seats overlap, I can't adjust the front seat at all once the car seat is in. -if you aren't on a perfectly smooth sidewalk it is IMPOSSIBLe to get over uneven edges with two childern in the stroller. (another battle for me - never a problem with the baby jogger) Apparently the LUX has different tires that arent as good as the regular -The break - TERRIBLE location! I didn't realize how much i like to hold towards the corners so that I can steer better, now I only have corner access with one hand. ALSO do notttt release the break with your hand holding the bar, it whips your knuckles, super painful. -Really challenging to get any kind of bag in the undercarraige if there is a seat on the stroller, due to the bar. -Tray for toddler seat is really small, and pricy -Bench seat in fact can be used on the City Select, I spoke with another parent and checked hers out! In the end I am super disappointed in the product. I am gearing up to trade it in for something else. I paid a premium for less quality and a feature I could have used on the City Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pamela
Napa, Calif.
Good brands for best price.
June 10, 2019
This Grandma is expecting Twin grand babies. We need double of everything. I'll be back for more.
By Laura
Holland, MI
Baby jogger
June 5, 2019
The shipping was very prompt and I appreciate the quality!
By Kara
,
City Select
June 4, 2019
Got this double stroller and love it. It is so smooth and easy to use.
By Kassytv
Petaluma, CA
Smooth ride but hard to fold
May 28, 2019
I did a lot of research on strollers before picking out the city select lux. I wanted a stroller that could work for two babies as my son has Down syndrome, and I knew he might spend extra time in the stroller and we want a big family. Fast-forward 18 months and I still only have one child. I wish I had purchased a smaller more lightweight stroller initially because this one is very heavy and extremely hard to hold. The sides where you pull up get stuck and are really hard to pull up sometimes. I thought it would loosen with time, but 18 months later and they still stick. It is also really heavy and long, so I feel like I have to "throw" it into the trunk sometimes. It is also really heavy to unfold, and i feel like i am slamming the wheels down against the concrete really aggressively to open it up. It still looks brand new though, so it takes the abuse we'll. I do love the storage on this stroller though! Lots underneath, and I bought the shopping tote for more. Great for shopping at the grocery store since my son can't sit in the cart (he has no head or trunk control and needs more support). I also love how high he sits now and when we clicked in his infant seat. At restaurants we pull the stroller up right to the table and he feels part of the action! I also loved the bassinet feature. It was great having that option when he was a baby. If he fell asleep on a walk I would take the bassinet off and let him stay sleeping (while watching of course--it isn't approved for sleeping I don't believe). The fabric feels really luxurious and looks brand new still. The rain cover covers well and keeps him dry. I don't love the parent console. It slides all over the place. I wish I had gone for the city mini GT and waited until I actually had another child before picking out a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Saint Charles, MO
Best Double Stroller!!!
May 19, 2019
We love it and so do our girls. Our Chicco Key Fit 30 fits great with the attachment. Super easy to put together, clean and even change the seats around it will fold up with both seats and there our plenty of videos to show you how. Biggest downfall if you can call it one is it is not light. As far as double strollers go though we wouldn’t change our mind it’s worth the money. However there our a lot of amazing single strollers I’d choose over it. But if you have one child with another one on the way or second in mind or even twins for that matter it’s great.
By Mal
Walnut Creek,ca
Great Stroller
May 10, 2019
We haven’t used it yet with our twins but our toddler loves it
By lililou
Connecticut
Largely Dissatisfied
April 29, 2019
We bought this stroller about a year ago when we were preparing for the birth of our second child. It has been decent, at best. The buckle on the seat broke after 8 months of moderate use. It's big and bulky and doesn't stand upright when folded. We bought ours not realizing they were phasing out the fabric selections on the seats and we've been unsuccessful in purchasing a matching second seat for ours. The five-point harness is utterly horrible. You have to clasp a total of 5 pieces together in order to buckle your child in. There's no way to secure the shoulder strap to the waist strap so if your hands are cold/clumsy, etc., those pieces fall apart and you have to start all over. Our daughter who is two years old has essentially already outgrown the seat. She's tall for her age, but I would expect that a stroller that costs this much would be able to accommodate a child of her age, even if she's on the tall side. The only thing I have truly liked about this stroller is the ability to switch the seats around and the capacity of the basket underneath. Otherwise, I'd say it isn't worth the hefty price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Columbus, OH
Baby Jogger City Select Double
April 27, 2019
Bought this stroller for our toddler and second baby due in a few months. I honestly wish I would have bought the double when we had our first newborn because of the many configurations and possibilities! Love the sleek black design, ease of putting together and taking apart, and truly doesn’t take up that much room in my trunk for a double stroller. Can’t wait to use it when baby #2 arrives (purchased the bassinet kit and eager to use it with the second seat)!
ProsSleek, easy to maneuver, hand brake
ConsLower weight capacity than some other doubles
By Claire C.
undisclosed
City Select
April 26, 2019
I love our stroller so far! It was easy to set up, it rides so smoothly (I can get through by holding the door with one hand and pushing the stroller with the other hand!), folding and unfolding is a breeze, and it looks great. Very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mkeagen
Baltimore, MD
Not a great stroller for two kids
April 24, 2019
This stroller is EXPENSIVE and not worth the price. I wanted to love it, as it came highly recommended by a lot of friends, but this is not a good stroller for two kids. It is extremely heavy to push two kids in, the seat configurations don't all work with the Graco carseat we have, and we can't have the seat umbrella on the stroller with our carseat, so then my toddler is constantly in direct sunlight. I really wanted to love it and gave it a chance, but we may be ready to move onto another double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chicagofamily
Chicago
Nice, but you'll be nickel and dimed
April 19, 2019
I'll start of by saying we like the stroller as far as functionality and the brand, we previously owned the City Mini GT. The reason for the 1 star is you get nickel and dimed for everything. This stroller literally isn't compatible with its own Baby Jogger car seat, are you kidding me. For a premium stroller with a premium price you think you could make your stroller compatible with your own car seat without adding another adapter. Oh yeah and the adapter we had to buy for our City Mini GT to hold the car seat doesn't work for the City Select. Absolute joke. Then in order to make this a double you need to buy a seat and adapter. Again, your main competitor doesn't require all these silly adapters for everything. Hopefully you rethink this with your new design, not that it helps us. The main thing we do like about this stroller is it folds easily, my wife can lift it and it fits in a mid size car trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara S.
Cumming, GA
Great Stroller with a few blahs
April 15, 2019
Overall, I really love this stroller, and the potential it has; however there are a few listed "possibilities" that I'm disappointed in.
Pros1. My son loves this stroller, and what he can see, versus the jogging stroller 2. Ability to be modified to hold 2 children 3. The storage space 4. Adjustable handle 5. Ease of steering 6. Ease of folding/collapsing
Cons1. When you need a car seat in the highest position, and the regular seat in the lowest position, they are too close. You have to tweak the seats to get them to fit and it's a little annoying 2. The weight, it sure is heavy 3. If the car seat is attached, you can't recline the front seat 4. The parent shelf/tray/organizer is separate 5. Doesn't stand alone in garage
Best UsesFor two children close in age, but both out of infant carriers. Not sure the maximum age that will be able to ride in this stroller, but hopefully until the oldest one is almost 4.
By Laura m.
Oklahoma City, OK
Smooth ride but zero room
April 15, 2019
I really wanted to love this stroller. We purchased the lux model because it was so easy to push around and we enjoyed the upgraded features. It worked wonderfully for my two year old on the bottom and our Chico keyfit (with adapter) on top. However, once my infant graduated out of his car seat we quickly realized the design flaw in this stroller. As many others have now pointed out, with both upright seats facing forward, there is no room for the top seat to recline (which is needed for an infant. Honestly, if I could move the top seat 3-4 inches higher it would be perfect. If only there were an adapter to fix this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kevinnnnn
Toronto
Versatile but not very convenient
April 8, 2019
I bought this stroller 2 years ago in silver. I don't recommend this stroller for new families starting off with the intention of expanding to a dual setup as the family grows. Baby jogger likes to switch up the seat colors every few years and if your color has been discontinued then you're out of luck. Now I either have to buy a mismatched color seat or spend extra money to buy 2 matching seats again. Then you would've just been better off with a higher end unit. My other complaint about this stroller is that it cannot stand up on it's own when folded. Unless the stroller is folded up in the trunk it's pretty much useless to put anywhere else as it just folds over on its wheels scratching the sides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Homestead, Florida
Love this stroller!
April 5, 2019
I bought this for my twins and it has been great! The storage is huge.
ProsFunctionality. Dark colors. Easy to Drive. Easy to breakdown.
ConsNot enough leg room for the baby in the higher seat.
By Ann
Lexington, Ky
Very happy with purchase
April 4, 2019
Expecting twins end of May and look forward to having this stroller. Albee Baby delivered my order quickly and was responsive and helpful with my questions.
By LaurenM
Boise, ID
Light weight and easy to use!
April 4, 2019
I love this stroller so much! I held out so long on getting a jogger stroller as I would not think I would need it much longer but this one is worth it! It seriously could not get any easier to fold. There is one little handle that you have to pull and it just folds right up. Could easily fold it while holding my daughter in my other arm. My daughter just turned 3 and is really big for her age (most people think she's 5) and she still fit really nicely in it. Her legs hang off a little bit but shes it totally comfortable. I loved all of the viewing options this stroller has. Literally, everything folds up so you can see your little one. There is even this really nice mesh piece on the back that lets in some air. We live someplace that is super sunny and super hot so the umbrella is going to be really nice this summer! My daughter loved the stroller so much that she would not let me take her out. She told me she wanted to bring it into the house so she could watch TV in it. Also, I put this together by myself - super easy to do and the instructions were really easy to read. I received this item as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tier
Madison Wisconsin
Love it!
April 3, 2019
So far so good!! I needed a double stroller that would meet my needs, and this one has gone above and beyond. Very stylish, so many ways to arrange the seats, love that I can add my infant Chicco car seat, and it handles very well! Also got a great deal with an Albee Baby sale!
By Donnak
Massachusetts
Best stroller, hands down!
March 28, 2019
My daughter had this stroller for her two children and loved everything about it. When my son and daughter-in-law became pregnant my children and I chipped in for one for them. It is not cheap but worth every penny. The designer has thought of everything possible to make it easy to use, big wheels that are solid rubber making it easy to push on any surface, hand-bar that can be lengthened so a tall person has more leg room, it can be a single stroller with seats easily removable, the seat can face forward or backward, large basket under the seats for storage, It folds and fits in small cars. There’s a bassinet, that can be ordered (for an extra fee) for newborns plus other parts that go with the stroller that are extra. It can be easily cleaned. There is nothing that I would change about the design of this stroller.
By Araemer
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Compact and versatile, but outgrown too quickly
March 27, 2019
We bought this stroller with the second seat kit and infant car seat adapter in hopes we could use it for our 2 kids and 3rd on the way. Our daughter just turned 5 and is on the small side and isn't comfortable in it, just turned 3 year old is getting too tall as well. Seats don't have room to recline when in double mode and we need to use it for travel and places like Disney.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Autumn
San Francisco
Exactly what we needed!
March 24, 2019
We absolutely love this stroller. We live in a big city and use this as our primary means for transporting our 3.5 year old and 3 month old. I'm so glad we made this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jackiejoe
Guam, USA
Most accommodating!
March 17, 2019
What I love: the big wheels that provide one of the smoothest rides. The adjustable handle for short wife and tall husband. A push and pull lock sturdy for full reclining system for child. The different seat positions. The option to add a glider. Full coverage canopy. Leg extension for child. What I hate: the weight of the stroller, and it's big- it goes in our highlander and it takes up most of the space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Oklahoma
LOVE IT!
March 16, 2019
We had a Britax B-Safe (from 2015) and hated it. It didn't push easily and the basket fit basically nothing. We decided to upgrade when baby #2 came along and so far we love the ease and versatility of this stroller! It is a little heavy, but that's to be expected! The basket is huge and it's perfect for pushing two kiddos around. Highly recommend!
ProsVersatile
By Stephanie K.
Houston, Texas
Love
March 13, 2019
Loves: - it is so easy to maneuver - easy to put together - fabric is really durable and seems like it will last - the different ways I can move the seats around it a huge bonus Eh items: - I don’t like that you have to take the seat off to fold it - little bulky when storing it - it’s slightly difficult to open up once folded. You need both hands.
By Jennifer
New Orleans, LA
Baby jogger double stroller
March 7, 2019
Love the way the seats can change positions and I can use the stroller as a single if I only have one child with me.
By Cmw425
Grand Rapids, mi
City select double
March 2, 2019
LOVE THIS STROLLER!!!
By Jennifer M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Love this stroller
February 28, 2019
We ordered this stroller for our twins and received it two days later (talk about fast shipping!). Putting it together was easy, and it is very sturdy. The color on this particular version of the stroller is gorgeous and looks like it will be easy to clean. We are so excited to use this with our twins and our toddler. We love having the option to attach the standing board to easily push our three youngest around at once. We can switch out the seats and attach our infant carriers, plus it folds up quickly and easily. We couldn't be happier with this purchase!
ProsGorgeous! Easy to push. Very practical. Can hold a lot of weight. Can swap out seats for infant carriers.
ConsNone that I can find.
By TeriS195
Minneapolis
I'm ready to move on
February 21, 2019
I was mind blown when I got this stroller, I thought it was the best. Over time, the honeymoon phase is over. I've always had to use it as a double. Super bulky to store, you have to disassemble it to put it in the car or garage. When you have two seats, they cant recline much before hitting another childs leg. Basically only 1 can recline nicely, not both together. I thought about getting the kickboard for my toddler, but he can't stand the whole time we're walking around the mall etc.. My family is growing and it's time to say goodbye. It is sturdy and the wheels are great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minh
San Jose
Good for the price
February 14, 2019
It’s the best price that you will never have from any website
By Kaitlin
Gurnee, Illinois
Can't wait for baby number 2 to be here to use this stroller fully!
February 11, 2019
I love that this stroller will work as a single stroller until baby number two gets here, but I can't wait to use it as a double! The steering is great, and the size of the storage basket is amazing! Very happy with our purchase so far!
By Amanda
Idaho
Best double stroller out there
February 7, 2019
I was in the market for a stroller to accommodate my growing family. I can’t imagine going anywhere with a newborn and a toddler without it! I wish I would’ve bought the stroller when my first was a baby.
By AshleyH6615
Jacksonville, Florida
Looks nice but way to difficult to close.
February 6, 2019
As many times as I use it, I still have issues every time trying to life the handles on each side to close the stroller. I get so frustrated trying to get it to just close. I don't think I have every had a time that it went smoothly. This can not be normal. Disappointed that I choose to go with the LUX thinking I was making a wise investment. I do not recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy
Roxborough, CO
Love this stroller
February 5, 2019
We recently purchased this as we just welcomed our second child. I wish we would have known about it with our first, because it is a great stroller. The frame and wheels are super durable. I can see us taking all of our walks with this stroller over our BOB or umbrella stroller. The under basket is huge and the seats are easy to configure. And to top it all off, we purchased it from this site at a superb deal over any other site. The shipping was super fast as well. Overall, best stroller we have seen for the price!!
By GBerryTripp
Rochester
Love the stroller
February 1, 2019
Love the stroller, will be great for the twins!
By Liz1619
Chesapeake, VA
Like
January 21, 2019
I had a city mini before this one but wanted one where the seat could face me! The stroller is super heavy in my opinion. Which sucks and takes a lot of space in the trunk but the push and pull is amazing. The big tires make it so easy to push and pull on any service. My son loves the seat! Can't wait to see what my daughter will think when she is here. I do wish you could fold the seat when it's facing you. I am having problems with the seat clicking into play when opening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana
Fort Lauderdale, florida
Best stroller
January 16, 2019
The stroller is super complete, it has plenty of storage space. The quality of the materials is great, I love how smooth it rides. I had issues with other strollers my son didn’t like them, but with the city select he enjoys going out, I think it’s the design of the seat that gets him comfortable.
By Gma J.
Washington state
Amazing stroller!
January 16, 2019
I was hesitant to purchase this stroller. It was a gift. I just thought all strollers were the same. Wow! was I ever wrong. This thing is amazing. It is built to last and the options it has are great. It has great storage (vital) and the different configurations are awesome!! Very happy with this purchase. My son and daughter in law loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lfx1111
New york
The best
January 5, 2019
I've had mine for almost 1 year and we love it! It looks great, folds well and is great for my 2 littles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ron1979
israel
wheel was broke suddenly , my kids are light weigh
January 1, 2019
one of the front wheel broke suddenly. the stroller is very expensive and the warranty service is very bad. and take to longs(couple of month and still not get the stroller back)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Roseville, MN
We love this stroller!
December 26, 2018
We bought it after first having the city mini GT. We wish we would have just bought this one first, as it has been great for our 2.5 year old while we wait for baby #2.
By Lamazo
Dallas, Texas
Not trilled
December 21, 2018
I exchanged my Qool for city select and I am already disappointed. The brutal car seat adaptors are very unstable and I am just afraid to use it for my child. Also, there is no parent console for the price we paid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Annapolis, MD
Great double stroller
December 17, 2018
I bought this stroller because it was such a great deal and I wanted something I could use for multiple kids. It’s very easy to add an extra seat and change up the configuration. It also opens and folds up very easily. It is easy to push... but still not as smooth as my Bob jogger. It is also longer but I didn’t want a side by side so this was expected
ProsEasy to reconfigure seats Easy to open and close
ConsIt?s long
By Kags92
Cypress, ca
Doesn't work as a double
December 10, 2018
I foster and bought this stroller knowing I would eventually foster a second child. Well I just got my second child and went to use it as a double and it doesn't work like they say. There is only one configuration that the 2 seats actually go on the stroller. Not the many they claim. There isn't enough room to put the infant seat and the stroller seat on at the same time . They collide. The one time I forced them in together they got stuck. The stroller seat is so upright from the force of the infant seat that my 2 year old is so uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz
FL
Lightweight and smooth
December 9, 2018
I have used it around the house to get ready for our upcoming trip. It moves really smoothly and it’s super lightweight. I love that the breaks are on top and I can easily make the switch. Spacious for both my 13-month old and 3 year old. Love it.
Best UsesThe second Seat Has to be removed to break down.
By Kristy411
Chicago, IL
Heavy and disappointed
December 3, 2018
I had the GT with my first son and loved it! Researched the city select and uppa baby vista so much, and finally went with the select bc I love the brand and was so happy with my GT. Unfortunately, after minimal use, our wheels kept catching and squeaking (yes I tried everything to get it to stop) and our Seat material started changing color and fraying (we live in a condo and keep the stroller inside, so this has nothing to do with weather, and it was a brand new stroller!) it's so frustrating bc I love the brand and how the select could seat my two littles. It is a nice stroller, just disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By miri
albuquerque,nm
good but not great
November 27, 2018
I bought the city premier two months ago. I have the black and teal one Pros- -push is nice on all terrains. -Basket is great! strong and big enough to fit groceries -comfortable for baby and me -adjustable handle -I love the hand brake - love the positions of the seat epecially when baby is facing me Cons - super heavy, 28 pounds.. I'm tall and still my back back hurts whe carrying it - ugh folding and unfolding is the worst, I had hurt my fingers/hands/back in the process. You need to practice at home so you get at it better, especially if are with your child by yourself... oh plus you have to carry it because it won't stand in the floor -ugh canopy doesn't work. It keeps going back, i, I still need to figure out what to do with the canopy issue -colors. it is not a pretty stroller you need to spend money to customize itso it would look better. - the upright position is not really upright, it is a little bit incline -accesories. I have to google which accesories are compatible with this stroller So far, you can get something better at around the same price. I bought it on sale, so it was worth it for me but I wouldn't pay over $150 for a new one or used in excellent condition...I'd suggest to buy something else
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Franklin, Tennessee
Great Stroller
November 22, 2018
Very smooth rolling and easy to maneuver for a 2 seater
ProsManeuveability
ConsCan?t fold with both seats
By Leta
Federal Way, WA
Best double stroller
November 10, 2018
I LOVE this stroller after hrs of research we decided this was the one. 4 years later I do not regret my purchase it’s lasted ya thru 3 babies. It’s worth every penny
By Meg9956
undisclosed
Good but not great
November 2, 2018
We bought this stroller before my daughter was born in March 2018. We had the city mini for my son but wanted to upgrade to a double. At first it was great and I loved it. However, now the front wheels keep getting stuck and shaking like a bad shopping cart. Today I couldn't even turn the stroller because it was getting locked. For the price we paid I'm shocked we are having these problems from a stroller that is not even a year old. Also the seats do sit close together. It isn't too big of an issuer for our family yet. However, when the baby is older, the legs will brush right up against the front seat. Besides the wheels, we truly have enjoyed the stroller. It has worked great on our Disneyland trips and the storage bag under is amazing. It is very big!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruxy
Windsor , On
Inregret buying it
October 26, 2018
I bought my stroller over a year ago and its already falling apart ... one of the toddler seats belts is ripping after using it only a few times and now one of the front wheels is completly falling appart ( the other 3 are perfectly fine). Im very diseppointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie
Washington, DC
Great Double Stroller!
October 25, 2018
This is a great double stroller! We got the carrier attachment for our Chico car seat and it fits perfectly! Our 27mo old fits well in the front seat and it’s very easy to steer with both seats filled. It also folds up very easily and with the 2nd seat removed it doesn’t take up too much room in the trunk (something I was worried about). The only “complaint” I have is that it is large and takes some getting used to but other than that it’s been wonderful!
By JLS21
Destin Fl
Great concept but poorly designed
October 25, 2018
I was excited to get this as a double stroller use as I have a 3 month old and a 3.5 year old. The two seats can't face the same direction or the top/back seat kid can kick the head of the front seat. My 3 month old can kick the back of the front seat. There's no way you could recline the seats facing the same way. Putting the car seat on back and a seat in front barely fits and the front seat is smushed up against the car seat. With how much I spent on this stroller I wish I could love it as much as I loved the concept of it. If the seats were spread out more and accommodating taller kids I would love it then.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newjac
Perth, Western Australia
Stable, balanced, smooth and safe ride
October 14, 2018
I bought this pram/stroller a year and a half ago and I am so relieved I did. It's so safe and balanced. Very well made and strong stability. This was my second purchase as my first option cost me double the price and collapsed with baby inside. Definately opt for the sturdy ones as the fine, petite, all glamour are a danger waiting to happen. Brake system is great and wheels handle with ease. Never had a squeak ever. Full confidence in this stroller and my son sleeps comfortably with the seat setting options. I can't honestly fault a thing with this item it's been the most successful purchase and never lets me down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NorthwoodsMama
Tomahawk WI
Love the stroller but wish it folded better
October 12, 2018
We have two little girls and love how well this stroller moves over all types of terrains! There are a few things we don't like and it's not having usable cup holders for both mom and dad and the kids. The only other thing is the way it folds up and can only lay flat is a little disappointing considering the price point. Because it only lays flat it makes it difficult to open up with two hands without getting the stroller or handle bar dirty. The only other thing is it's a bit tight between the two seats as a double. I think they could have even extended it by two inches and it would still steer great and give the top lid a little more leg room. Otherwise I am super happy with this product and it steers wonderfully as a double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justamommy29
California
Decent features mostly irritating
September 24, 2018
The one handed grab fold seemed like a great ideas until you realize snatched a 30 lb stroller while wrangling a toddler wasn't practical at all. The stroller is very heavy. The canopy doesn't stay open when you recline the seat back so I have never really enjoyed the benefit of the canopy size for my son. The peek a boo window is plastic and doesn't allow for ventilation. Now there are some good things. The basket is huge. I've done a full wee hours f grocery shopping using it, my son seems rather comfortable and unbothered by bumps because of the front and rear suspension. The front swivel wheels lock If needed and all of the wheels pop off easily if you need more compact storage. I wouldn't buy this stroller again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KG
Mandeville, LA
It's the Expedition of Strollers
September 20, 2018
This stroller (as a double) has EVERYTHING I could need in terms of room for 2 kids, under feet storage, adjustable height hand-rail - and it drives like a dream. We are still waiting for Baby #2 to arrive, but testing out the various configurations with our toddler - he's been having a blast and it's SUCH a solid quality stroller. Obviously you need to get the fun accessories separately (cup holder, stroller organizer), but this thing is fabulous. Oh and before I forget the most important part - not hard to steer, pretty easily actually. Just be wary the first few times you turn corners you're driving something so large.
By Wolf
Seattle wa
Love this stroller
September 20, 2018
We bought this after our second child and the only regret we have is that we didn't but it sooner
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamabearPNW
Pacific North West
Love it except...
September 13, 2018
I bought this right before my second baby was born. I loved that her infant car seat could snap in and also have my oldest ride in her seat up front. Now that they're both older, I just purchased the sanding board for my oldest. It works so great! The only complaint I have is that I don't like the handle bar for me while I push. I find it awkward and a bit uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mikem
undisclosed
Overall pretty good.
September 11, 2018
Overall I'm pretty happy with this stroller. Our baby is 2 months old now so we have gotten a chance to really test out this stroller. Here is my opinion on pros and cons Pros: Looks great Easy maneuverability Lots of options Cons: Heavy Does not come with any accessories Price Overall, I'm pretty happy with the stroller, but for the price I'm just not sure it's worth it. For this stroller to not come with a single accessory is crazy. For the price tag you wouldn't think you could at least get a tray or something. It rides pretty smooth but don't think the upgraded shocks really do much. All in all a good stroller but don't know if I can justify the price. There are tons of other options for a much more reasonable price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2EnergeticBoys
Frisco, TX
Great Stroller, BUT....
September 6, 2018
This stroller was PERFECT for my two boys, until it wasn't... I researched all of the double strollers available at the time and although this was one of the more pricey options it seemed like a good investment that would last. I bought this stroller after my first LO in preparation for the second. I've used this stroller from the time he was born with the Graco car seat adapter. The second seat attachment was perfect for him once he grew out of the car seat. Then suddenly right around 24 months of use the stroller malfunctioned and will not open or stay locked in place. My Graco stroller lasted longer that this! I expected this investment to last even longer for the money I was paying. Hopefully I can get this issue resolved soon. I can't keep up with these two without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ButlerBulldog
Dublin, Ohio
Regrets
September 4, 2018
Very well built stroller, excellent features. Very happy with fabric and size of bottom carriage. However, this did not turn out to be the stroller for *me & my family*. When the frame is folded, I have to lay it down in my trunk of my Acura RDX, and it takes up the ENTIRE floor area of my trunk. Its also too heavy to lay across other items such as groceries. I wish the frame was able to stand up vertically. Too heavy to be lifting during 3rd trimester or post C-section. Its also a little wider than a standard stroller, so I have trouble getting thru aisles at department stores, restaurants, retail areas (I live in Columbus, Ohio). Does not do well going across grass. I have only used this at the zoo and throughout my neighborhood sidewalks. My daughter is 2.5 yrs old, 34 lbs, 34 in tall. At 1 year old her head was reaching the canopy (which, how would anyone know how much your child is going to grow in the first few years? :) ). We have baby #2 on the way, and there is no way she & baby#2 are going to comfortably fit in both seats. I have had this stroller stored in my basement for over a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
Folsom, California
Satisfied
August 30, 2018
Easy to install and sturdy. Very happy with the purchase!
By Lulumymy
New Orleans
Wonderful quality from baby jogger
August 24, 2018
Loving this stroller. We need a double for daily use to walk my preschooler and infant to nearby child care. The sidewalks in our area are in really bad shape with bumps and cracks everywhere. This stroller handles the terrain with ease!!! So smooth to push and feels sturdy over all the ups and downs of our ride. Was considering getting the Citi miniGT double but glad we have this one instead. We don’t worry about having difficulty entering narrow doorways. Hope it lasts and lasts like my citi mini GT single. I want to have the Citi Select around years from now so I can stroll around any grandkids, lol!!!
ProsWheels, seat position options, hand brake, handle bar grip, canopies, clever magnet and Velcro fasteners
ConsWeight capacity, seat back height, not necessarily quick for getting in and out of the car
Best UsesLong strolls outdoors, infants and toddlers
By Nicole17
Willowbrook, Illinois
Horrible features
August 23, 2018
First I was extremely excited to buy. I love look it's sleek and rides really smooth but everything else was a fail. I had sold my Graco double stroller which I thought a hassle until I tried this stroller. I had the second seat and my newborn can kick the second seat in front of him!!! I mean unbelievable they didn't calculate the amount of space is need between the seats! Every adapter has to come off and let alone so tome consuming to put on every time! I have 3 boys under 3 so I need something that is easy to put up and go. This is complete opposite. Never been so disappointed. I had to scrape up some money to buy because I thought would be a good investment and now I'm stuck with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maureen
VA
Even the baby loves it!
August 22, 2018
This purchase is a shower gift for my daughter; however, my son & daughter in law love theirs so much that I am sure this one will be appreciated just as much!
By Kristinf
undisclosed
Not worth the price
August 21, 2018
After waiting for the LUX version to come out so I could purchase this to use with my baby and toddler, I thought it would be the best version out there. I was disappointed to find that there is not enough space to recline one seat without being forced to recline the other one is well. Very rarely do both kids need to be reclined at the same time and it is frustrating not being able to allow my toddler to sit up while my baby reclines for a nap. The snack tray for the second seat is out of stock everywhere I have looked, making it challenging when both kids want to eat in the stroller at the same time. Pros of this stroller- easy to fold and convert from a single to a double quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
SLC, UT
Awesome stroller
August 5, 2018
So easy to handle, turns on a dime. Strolls easy through grass!
By jen220
NJ
Underwhelming
July 25, 2018
We bought this stroller when we found out we'd be a family with 2 under 2. My husband and I spent a lot of time researching and comparing different strollers with options to rearrange seats. To say this stroller is underwhelming isn't enough. Nothing about it feels "lux" and worth the extra cost. It's nearly impossible to put the kids in some of the seating arrangements, either someone's feet are touching the other OR you can't recline the seat. So if your child wants to sleep.... good luck! If we could go back and pick again this would no longer be my first choice. Disappointed to say the least.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisset
Union, NJ
Ok
July 22, 2018
I've only been using this stroller for less than 7 months and less than a handful of times. The front right wheel seems to get stuck a lot, the frame scratches incredibly easy and it shows A LOT. Other than that it a pretty good stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose92
Dos palos california
Great, but with flaws!
July 20, 2018
I've had my stroller for a a while now and I love the smooth ride, I get lots of compliments on my stroller and the basket under is nice and large. CONS: it is extremely difficult to break down. The left release is always jammed and when It does come down it's so fast and heavy and slams the ground. With it being so pricey you want to keep it in good condition, but it's pretty impossible when the break down is so abrupt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MicahC
Albuquerque,NM
Some things I like and some I don't
July 19, 2018
We've had this stroller for a year now so I feel can give it a proper review. We used it with a graco seat with adapter when my son was newborn and although it fit into the adapter well it gave no room for recline for the front rider unless I faced her backward. We love the feel of the fabric and the easy turning but there is just not enough room for both seats. I would love an adapter for the top seat to raise it up a little so my kids could face each other and both have room for their feet. As we have it now my one year old faces my three year old. One year old in the top. I gave his feet propped all the way up and she can barely get her legs under his seat. If I switch them, then her feet crush his little legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyliente
Seattle, WA
Not as good as the other version
July 16, 2018
We had the normal version and found that we liked it more than the LUX for the following reasons: 1) The LUX auto-lock mechanism is a bit awkward. I've hit my shins on many occasions trying to unlock it and open at the same time. 2) The wheels seem very hard and not nearly as smooth ride as the original city select. The wheels on the original are amazing in comparison to the LUX. Confused why the change... 3) Our little guy is very squirmy and the seatbelt is MUCH harder to strap/connect together. The top and bottom straps need to be fastened first much like the original city select, but the mechanism to do so is harder to keep together while trying to connect to the centerpiece. The original one was a lot easier to work with. 4) The break is a lot harder to use and requires a bit of strength. We prefer the original break since it was really easy to use over the LUX (even though the LUX version can be used to slow down... not worth it). The only thing we really liked about the LUX was the ability to fold the seat with the stroller. This also made it easy to access items underneath when our child wasn't sitting in it at the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy N.
Chicago, IL
Happy Nana
July 9, 2018
Bought the Baby Jogger City Select double stroller for my daughter who is expecting twins. It is amazing and easy to use. Got an amazing deal through Albee Baby Had to wait a couple weeks due to back order but arrived before projected date. Love it!!
By Sam
TX
Practical and smooth
July 6, 2018
Smooth ride, easy breakdown and setup, sleek look, and durable. Will be a stroller we expect to last some time.
ProsSmooth ride Nice fabric Easy push
ConsCan't have bassinet in top area close to handle and somed seat facing forward in front spot due to design. Bassinet on lower front spot and toddler facing you at handle or just bassinet. :-/
By Sheree
Sydney NSW
Bulky and not user friendly
July 6, 2018
The baby jogger premier is really nice to look at but it steers poorly and is very bulky - especially in shopping centres. The under pram storage is a good size. The handles can change heights which is good for my husband and I. Can it be a twin pram?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gussy
Boston, MA
Not for short moms
July 3, 2018
When comparing strollers for starting our family this stroller handle bar sits, on its lowest height, to high for me being that i am undering 5'2. I really wanted to love this stroller and for the price when compared to the uppa baby it doesn't come with much accessories. Disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookooBA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Great Design but not durable
July 1, 2018
I bought this stroller a year and two months ago to accommodate our second child. two days ago the frame snapped, broke in two and separated while walking to daycare. I have a 3 and 1 year old and use this stroller daily. We live in a busy bustling city, abroad, and walk everywhere. Although we do take long walks with both children most of the time it is only the baby riding as her sibling is in school and or walking along side. We did not overburden the stroller, the children weigh 55 lbs. together, no where near the described weight limit. Having the stroller fail on us is incredibly inconvenient, we are a foreign service family living abroad and there is no quick fix. I cannot run out and buy a new stroller and get back on the streets as easily as I'd like. I have thoroughly enjoyed the stroller design and had hopes of using it for more time. Sadly I cannot support the claims of durability and capacity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EPSJP
Boston
Dissapointing design
June 17, 2018
Several questionable design choices make this an overall disappointing stroller. The brake, while a great idea, is enclosed in an unnecessarily large plastic piece (it could just be the lever) that is right where you want to grip your hand on the handlebar. So you tend to grip in the middle, which isn't as good for steering, nor is there any soft grip tape in that area. The folding mechanism is also clunky and requires a good amount of synchronized force to lift the two pieces. It is does not balance well when folded for storage. Unfolding it is even worse and impossible to do with one hand and it unfolds in a very awkward motion. The hood also doesn't extend that far. Lastly, folding the seat when the stroller is folded is a nightmare. Once you get it going, the ride is smooth, the materials are soft and easy to wash, but that is the least it could do. The car seat attachment for the Chicco KeyFit is simple and effective. It also doesn't ship with a carrying case, which at this price, is lame. I was really hoping this would be similar to the Uppababby Vista, without having to pay for the brand name, but sadly this doesn't deliver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Gilbert AZ
Exactly what I needed!
June 15, 2018
This stroller is going to be perfect for my twins coming in a couple months! And the color is beautiful!
By Bliss W.
Spencer, Iowa
Love my city select double stroller!!
June 8, 2018
It rides so well and is very easy to push around. It also fits so well in my Jeep which was a concern when I had to get a double stroller.
By Daisy M.
Houston, TX
Love the smooth ride
June 8, 2018
I've had my stoller for a year love that it is a very smooth ride, used the graco car seat and matched perfectly, bought the skateboard and it's very fun for my 3 year old and bought a couple other accessories for it. Yes it is very pricey but definitely worth it haven't had an issue with it yet and I get a lot of compliments on my stroller too. The only thing I dislike is that it is a hassle to put it up because you have too take apart everything and it does take up a lot of space in the back of my suv.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelia
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable stroller!
June 2, 2018
It took us a lot of time to settle on a stroller and we ended up picking out city select. We now have 2 kids and we still love it.The plus:Latge storage, adjustable handbar, roomy seats, good recline of the seat, smooth ride, easy to convert to a double stroller, big canopy with height adjustment, easy to manoeuvre, love the second seat (even though not cheap!) and board a great extra features.The cons:Heavy, hard to fold (stiff handles), rain protection (there is a filthy film on it I cannot get rid of t, already bought 2 and is extra - should come with the stroller at that price).But the most annoying for me - at least for my kids is during the summer time - is how they get hot. The canopy is one piece with no mesh panels so no air comes in. Obviously you need the canopy down for sun protection but they get all sweaty and wet really wquickly. I had to invest in other seats liners and all but mesh panels should be a definite must for the next upgrade!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelia
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable stroller!
June 2, 2018
It took us a lot of time to settle on a stroller and we ended up picking out city select. We now have 2 kids and we still love it. The plus: Latge storage, adjustable handbar, roomy seats, good recline of the seat, smooth ride, easy to convert to a double stroller, big canopy with height adjustment, easy to manoeuvre, love the second seat (even though not cheap!) and board a great extra features. The cons: Heavy, hard to fold (stiff handles), rain protection (there is a filthy film on it I cannot get rid of t, already bought 2 and is extra - should come with the stroller at that price). But the most annoying for me - at least for my kids is during the summer time - is how they get hot. The canopy is one piece with no mesh panels so no air comes in. Obviously you need the canopy down for sun protection but they get all sweaty and wet really wquickly. I had to invest in other seats liners and all but mesh panels should be a definite must for the next upgrade!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz S.
Richmond, VA
Nice seats, but inflexible once there are two kids
May 31, 2018
I got this stroller as a gift, and while it does have features I love, I would have returned it had I purchased it myself.Pros:-Configuration flexibity-Narrow footprint-Huge storage spaceCons:-Once you have two seats on there, you can no longer recline the seats. -While you can move the seats whichever way you choose, when the kids face each other the kid in the lower seat gets their legs cramped by their sibling's foot well. -The foot wells do not adjust low enough to be comfortable for taller toddlers.-The stroller does not lock when folded making it floppy and annoying to load into a car.-It is heavy. - The front wheels are hard, more like an umbrella strollers, which means they are constantly getting snagged on curbs, uneven sidewalks, and loose bricks. This is not only annoying, but often threatens to catapult your kids out of the budgy. Also, if you plan on using infant car seats with this stroller please make sure to carefully check that not only the brand of your car seat has an available adapter, but also the model. Call customer service to verify before you purchase your car seats. (We purchased a Maxi-Cosi car seat specifically because it was compatible with this stroller only to find out that the specific model we purchased was not compatible with their adapter.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 9
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.