FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
898 Reviews
5
67% (601)
4
17% (155)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (758 of 898 responses)
By abbeyw44
Frederick, MD
Great Stroller/Great Customer Service!
May 17, 2016
Bought this stroller for my twins 3 years ago and we are still using it for them and for our infant daughter. Lots of seating options for kids of different ages! Also, we had to replace the wheels twice and the customer service was FABULOUS!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
NY, United States
Amazing
May 10, 2016
I bought this product five years ago and WOW! It is amazing!!! I bought this when I had my first child Jackson and I knew I wanted more kids so we purchased the second seat when I feel pregnant with my second child Calvin. When I had my third child Lilia it still held up while Jackson was riding the stroller. Then when I had my last child Isla it looked like it was still new. This product is amazing! and I have recommended it to so many of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flowers123
Jerusalem, Israel
Very sturdy.
May 9, 2016
I love this stroller. I think it is everything a single stroller should be. It is comfortable for my baby. In my last stroller she always cried until I picked her up. I just thought it was because she did not like being in strollers. However, in this stroller she is so happy. It has great wheels and shock absorption. It looks great, works as a travel system and is not too expensive. I really like how it maneuvers on stairs. I live on the second floor of an apartment building with no elevator. The reason I got a new stroller was because I needed a stroller that would work well on stairs. This stroller is a dream. It was hard to find a car seat adapter that would work with my Britax-B safe. I eventually found one on Bed Bath and Beyond. That was the one issue I faced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marcella
Santa Clara, CA
Great Double Stroller with just one problem...
May 6, 2016
The stroller is very easy to push even with the two seats on. It can be either a great single or double stroller. When I was using it as a single stroller, my daughter loves the lying position and would sleep comfortably in it. With the two seats configuration, the stroller would be the best for two kids when they are both under 3 years old. After that, the optional gliding stand might be a good solution so one can stand and the other one can sit, but since my 2 kids are still using the seats, I'm not 100% sure. We use a Britax carseat and the adapter is easy to install. The only big issue is that this stroller doesn't fold with seats attached to it, so it can be a little bit annoying when you loading and unloading since it is heavy and bulky. When you are planning for a long-distance trip, it will take up a lot of space of your trunk, so it may not be the best option for long-distance travel if you have a lot of luggages. Another small issue would be it doesn't come with a complimentary cup holder and other accessories like kid's tray, so you have to pay a little bit extra to get all the convenient features. But for a good stroller, it is little enough for me to ignore.
ProsEasy to push; Multiple configurations; Kids love it
ConsHeavy & Bulky; Have to detach seats before folding
Best UsesShort trip; Daily use
By Blondie7
Woodbury, MN, United States
MUST HAVE
May 2, 2016
This stroller is amazing. A little awkward of a fold AT FIRST .... BUT once you open and close it a couple of times and get your own groove for it will feel natural for you. It's such an easy fold! I love that the reversible seat that can face in either direction and fold in either direction as well. Really good seat recline. I have been using this stroller everyday for the past 3 weeks. It has been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaR
Florida, United States
What's the point?
May 1, 2016
I really wanted to like this stroller, but I'm a little confused why someone would get this over the select. For a single stroller, it is very heavy. For a bit more money, I would get the select to be able to convert it to a double in the future if needed. I purchased this because the seat was reversible, however the recline function was very difficult to use. Furthermore, it did not fold up as compact as I would like, and it requires a separate snap to keep the seat folded into place. It did seem very sturdy, well constructed, and the storage is awesome, but this just wasn't the stroller for me. Add to the fact the car seat adapter is no where to be found, and I need a travel system for my newborn especially with all the upcoming doctor appointments. I am sticking with my city mini GT. It is light weight and folds like a dream. Sure the under basket is tiny compared to the premier and select, but the pros of the GT definitely outweigh the cons for me. If I need a larger stroller in the future, I would definitely get the select over the premier. I just don't see why this stroller was added o the Baby Jogger Collection as it is practically the same as the select; it just cannot be converted to a double. Maybe if it weighed less it would be worth it, but definitely stick with the Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debb
South Carolina
Versatile and easy to use but front wheel issues.
April 30, 2016
We have thoroughly enjoyed the city select stroller for our twins. Its versatility is a very nice feature when you have two. The storage is nice and it is realitively easy to use and put together. Our only issue is that the front two wheels have lost their screws that keep the wheels on when going over rough sidewalks. I have replaced the screws but the continue not to function well because other parts have been lost when the screws have fallen out. It would be great if Baby Jogger could replace the parts that hold front wheels together and I would be able to use this great stroller until the twins grow out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cynthia
TX
5 stars!!
April 28, 2016
Baby Jogger City Select... so many good things to say! Since we needed something more versatile, this stroller works great for us. It can be used as a single, or a double, even a triple if you add on the glider board. Our car seat easily attaches to it, changing the configurations for the seats is simple. My daughter just turned three and the adjustable canopy height, and generous weight/ height limit still allow her to fit comfortably. Be sure to read the user's manual to be sure that you are using this stroller to its fullest/ safest potential.When I am out with it, other parents stop me to inquire about it- it is definitely an impressive stroller. Thank you Albee Baby for carrying this item!
By Cat222
Qu’‚’€š‚©bec, Canada
Not as great as I thought
April 24, 2016
I had made a lot of research and I thought that this stroller would be great. I loved that the seat was reversible and that it had all terrain wheels. However, the wheels are really noisy and the handle is quite uncomfortable after a while. It's also very heavy. For a stroller that price I was expecting much more. I will try to return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmama345
Undisclosed
Love it, better than the side by side for my twins
April 22, 2016
My girls are 2 and i was over getting wedged between doorways with my older City Select side by side. This stroller has changed my mom life. no doubt. and its cool looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whittyty
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Great for a double stroller or single
April 21, 2016
We love our city select stroller. We had a double stroller from another brand and prefer this one for all its modification options and the fact that the seats can grow with the child. We have a 9 month old and a 3 year old. I like that the seats hold the child's feet up off the ground. In other strollers our 3 year old can hang his feet off the sides and hit the ground or the wheels. This stroller is pretty heavy making it hard to carry unless you completely break it down and take the seats off. But I believe this may be because it is such heavy duty material. The ONLY thing I am not so much a fan of is the stroller is a little difficult to get up onto sidewalk curbs. I have to work extra hard to hoist the kids up. But this does not take away from how much I like the stroller. It glides really well and I love the adjustable handlebar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Toronto, ON, Canada
Unfolding and folding
April 15, 2016
We bought this over a year ago when we found out we had twins. We saw all the great reviews and we wanted it front and back as side to side can be very inconvenient. Everything was great until recently it wouldn't unfold properly. It would get stuck at partial open or wouldn't lock in the open position. Then sometimes we had difficulties pulling the fold to close up the stroller. One side would pull up and the other side wouldn't budge until after several tries
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolcevi
Ottawa, ON, Canada
I really wanted to like it
April 11, 2016
This is my second stroller (I have one that is very good and light all terain, but non reversible seat). When I found out about Premier, i thought my search for a perfect stroller would be over, but it wasn't. While the stroller looks nice, it is very heavy and hard to push. The handle is very uncomfortable too. Also on an uneven surface the is a little bit of a clanking noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie1211
Seattle, WA, United States
No adapters...
April 5, 2016
I'm sure this is a great stroller, but in the two months I've had it since my second daughter was born, I haven't been able to use it. Not a single adapter for any type of car seat is available anywhere, nor is their brand of car seat. I'm so beyond frustrated..this is really poor planning on their part. I'm sending it back, nothing is worth this kind of wait.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lillian84
Palmdale, CA, United States
love everything about it
April 1, 2016
I love it I been having it for 4 years already and I love the fact that my daughter is still comfortable on it and it still looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Growing f.
Undisclosed
Perfect for a growing family
March 31, 2016
I have to be honest I actually haven't purchased this stroller as of yet - but after spending quite a bit of time with it in the store - we will be purchasing in the next month or so. I first looked into this as a double stroller due to so many rave reviews from co workers, friends and even strangers. It folds up increibly easy, has multiple configurations to keep the kiddies happy and Although it's not super light , it's def manageable and the pay off is that it is sturdy and both seats can hold up to 45 lbs. it takes up just as much room as my single stroller in the trunk and the foam filled wheels means you don't risk the chance of getting a flat(had that happend before- not fun). Lots of available accessories- the wheel board particularly was easy to use and folds up with the stroller. Choosing this stroller was the easy part- choosing what colour will be more challenging :) Will update after purchase and a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshW
Southey, SK, Canada
Love my City Select
March 31, 2016
I reviewed many strollers and chose the City Select for a number of reasons. I love that it is so versatile, accommodating more than 1 child and easy to fold. I do not regret my decision and would recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RIMommy
Bristol, RI, United States
So Versatile
March 30, 2016
I borrowed this from a friend to take for a trip to DC since there is so much walking going on downtown. She had a second seat installed so I could have both my kids in it at once. At first I thought it would be a little tough to maneuver since it was holding two kids but it moved through pavement easily. I didn't try it on grass. I think style wise it's just your average stroller it kind of looks like every other one on the market right now but it does offer many options for a parent with more than one child. I wish it looked a little more modern like the European style strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shay16
TX, United States
Best for our family!
March 29, 2016
I bought this knowing it would be the best choice for a growing family. My daughter used the bassinet until 6M and transitioned nicely into the regular seat afterwards. I love being able to have her face me or outwards. The canopy is nice and large, love the magnetic closure on the window too! The different seat positions allow for a comfy ride even when she's asleep! The under basket is Large and spacious, easily holds the diaper bag, baby carrier and a jacket with room for more! Very easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is great. I'll be getting a second seat once we have our next baby and I'm sure it'll be an awesome double stroller. I recommend this to all of my friends that are having kids, it's definitely worth the investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess_kidding
Greenville, SC, United States
Wish I had bought this sooner!
March 28, 2016
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our City Mini! I only wish we had purchased it before we had our second child! The only issue we have ever had is with the "fold" handles. I have already submitted this to customer service, and they have been incredible to work with, extremely friendly, detailed, and helpful. I'm waiting to hear back, but I was ensured that this is included under the lifetime warranty. Other than that, I rave about this stroller to anyone and everyone. I had an inexpensive travel system that we used for both our kids, but we really wanted a double stroller. I researched, read reviews, tried out several strollers before we decided to go with the city mini in teal! It was a no brainer! If you're on the fence about it, just buy it, it is WELL worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Fremont, CA
Runs well, but heavy
March 26, 2016
This stroller rides very well and smoothly, but it is heavy to carry. I know that it can be made lighter by taking seats off when folding (well, only one can be on the frame when folding anyways), but it is still a bit difficult for a petite parent. Nonetheless, because it is for two kids, that is understandable. I love the silver color because it is gender neutral and also very modern looking. The basket underneath is HUGE, which is great for bringing things around. Since I am petite, I have the handlebar pushed in all the way so putting on a parent console or my diaper bag on the handle is not a great option, meaning that a big basket is really important to me.
By Kait
Sacramento, CA, United States
Do not buy this stroller
March 24, 2016
It is impossible to use with a car seat until JULY- nearly all adapters are sold out and will not be manufactured for months. We were gifted both a car seat and stroller from our registry and went to buy the adapter that would allow us to use them together, but it currently is out of stock everywhere. I wish someone had mentioned that was a possibility at the time of registry, seeing as I am now 9 months pregnant and have to lug these two heavy items around to return them, and start from scratch. I am sure the stroller is great- just wish it was usable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andydaza
Tamarac, Florida, Estados Unidos
Car seat adapter NEVER AVAILABLE!
March 24, 2016
In the description for the product they mentioned about travel system that isn't available. All the car seat models adapters are out of stock. You should tell your customers that before buying the stroller and the car seat! It is for sure that I wouldn't take this baby jogger City Select stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittbarn89
Pace, FL, United States
Versitile
March 23, 2016
We are expecting baby 2 soon. Upon looking and researching various strollers we have finally found the one! I am excited about all the options this stroller features and the idea of the size it folds into. This stroller could not fit our toddlers needs nor our new babies needs more perfectly. The multiple options for seating arrangements is amazing along with the added glider board! I am in love with a stroller never thought I'd say that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdelshiff
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Grows with you.
March 22, 2016
We bought this originally after our daughter was born. We loved it right from the start but it really paid off when we had our son 2 years later. Inexpensive to buy the second seat kit and boom we were rolling. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 80Wbrandon
Brandon, MB, Canada
Love it!
March 21, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! Easy to pack up in and out of the car, smooth to push, comfortable for child. The main reason I had picked this stroller was for the ability to easily convert to a double stroller if/when the time came. However now that I do require the additional seat, I wish I would have originally purchased the set with the second seat. It seems to be more economical then to buy the stroller and second seat separate. There are promotions for a "free" second seat with the stroller purchase, were there never seems to be promotional sales for the second seat or accessories. Highly recommend this stroller set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YaYa15
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
love the extended handlebar
March 20, 2016
Brought this for my daughter, Love it. It is totally amazing, steering is a piece of cake, love the extended handlebar!!! We take this everywhere11
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liyush
Weehawken, NJ, United States
Good stroller
March 19, 2016
I've been using it for past 8 months. It rides well, works well with the car seat and I really like the seat configuration options as well the fact that both seats can hold equal weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supaflowapowa
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
Easy Double On the Go, Hard to Collapse
March 19, 2016
We've had the double Baby Jogger with glider board for almost a year. We normally live in the suburbs but use it a lot for the mall, parks, etc. and it is a bit of a pain to collapse since the double seat has to be removed and the extension handles stick out awkwardly. We're now in the city without a car, and it is a lifesaver! We use this stroller everywhere we go, it handles easily, the braking system is easy to use, the storage is ample for grocery trips, the kids can all fit, and the sun shade is long and in charge. I do wish there was a handle bar across the seats but the seat belts are easy to adjust and sufficient. The stroller is also surprisingly narrow enough to get into tight spaces and handles well on bumpy terrain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeghanS
Chicago, IL
So Versatile!
March 19, 2016
We bought the City Select in 2013 when I was expecting our first, so we'd have a stroller that could grow with our family. I LOVED using the frame with the infant car seat adapter, it folded quickly and easily and made errand running quite easy, the enormous basket underneath often functioned as my shopping cart for groceries, and I could fit three full brown grocery bags down there to get us all home. The only things that keep this rating from being 5 full stars is that 1. the fold is a little sticky, both sides don't always pull up at the same time so it can take a little extra effort, and 2. When using the stroller as a double and attempting to put the car seat adapter in the front position, it felt a little wobbly out in front. Other than that, I adore this stroller. I love that I can easily switch between one and two seats, and have them face out or parent face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dot1212
Ontario, Canada
Like another vehicle for our family, very reliable
March 18, 2016
We purchased this stroller while preparing for our first baby two years ago. After much research, we know we made the right decision. While on maternity leave, full weeks would go by without using our vehicle because we walked everywhere using this stroller. The large storage allowed us to bring home groceries, carry picnic materials, trips to the beach, and much more. It moves easily, and the swivel wheels allow it to round corners smoothly. The stroller folds easily and fits well in our actual vehicle. We did experience a malfunction with the front wheels, but customer service was wonderful to work with, sending us replacement wheels quickly at no extra charge and we have not had a problem since. Our second baby arrives in a few months and we plan to purchase the second seat kit to continue using this stroller as our main method of transportation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather34
Nassau County, NY, United States
Great stroller until the frame wouldn't close
March 17, 2016
Not worth the money. I bought this stroller about a year and a half ago. Loved that I was able to put both my kids in it and was still easy to push. I am a working mom so it was really only used on weekends. The frame of the stroller seems to have gotten warpped somehow. Frame won't close and the seats are difficult to snap on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SRowland
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Great Investment
March 17, 2016
Bought this stroller in Sept 2015 when our second child was born. It is on the higher end for price, but worth every dollar! It's quality is amazing, drives so smoothly, easy for me to fold and unfold. I would recommend this stroller to anyone wanting a single for now with the ability to become a double without having to buy a whole new stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kass
Twentynine Palms, CA, United States
Trendy, Affordable, and perfect fit for our family
March 17, 2016
I bought this a month ago, and when I realized it didn't pop out of the box put together, I was a little annoyed. My husband is away right now, and prepping baby furniture etc. without him is taunting. HOWEVER, it was super easy and NOT a big deal at all. I love the color options available, and the fact that even though our older child is 5 and has outgrown a stroller, it offers the kickboard!! Can't wait to put our little guy in the bassinet seat so he can be the most stylish baby on base :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FHparent
Baltimore, MD, United States
Avoid this stroller if planning to use Britax
March 17, 2016
If you are planning on using a Britax car seat with this City Select stroller, do NOT purchase it. The required car seat adapters are on back order everywhere across the U.S., and Baby Jogger will not even tell you when the adapters will be available. Without the proper adapters, this stroller is a waste of good money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GenevieveO
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love the smaller footprint!
March 17, 2016
I bought my City Select when I was pregnant with my Little Bit in 2014. I purchased the bassinet for walks and the car seat adapter for quick trips to be able to use from birth. I have since purchased the second seat kit and one snack tray. I mainly use this as a single stroller, only adding the double seat when I'm watching my niece but love that it can easily transition between a single and a double without being bulky and can still fit through doorways and isles while shopping. The storage basket is roomy enough for a diaper bag and a pool bag for the family. I gave this stroller 4 stars because although it has some amazing features the folding mechanism can be testy and has been that way since I purchased it, I figured it just needed a little loosening up at first but it's only gotten steadily harder to pull up on the one side that's testy. Also, that a lot of standard features in even basic strollers are add one, over $800 in and I still don't have my own cup holder or a snack tray for the second seat, though that's my next purchase! Other things to know: it doesn't fold down very compact, though I expected this with such a sturdy frame and the seat capacity range going up so high for both seats, it still is one of the smaller folding doubles that I've seen. I do have to fold it down without the seats attached to fit into the back of my husband's Scion xD, but it does fit! (If this is a concern with a small car, I highly recommend going to Buy Buy Baby or a retailer near you that has a tester to walk with you outside to be sure the stroller will fit into the back of your car.) If you live in a very hot climate, the seat material can get warm as it doesn't promote much airflow, my Little Bit is a hot baby. We got a clip on fan and a coolie towel to put by her legs to help with this, though the canopy is large and amazing for blocking the sun rays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 2.
Cleveland, OH, United States
Best purchase!
March 16, 2016
We knew we wanted several kids so with our first we did lots of research and decided on the City Select. We loved the quality of the stroller, the multiple variations you can use with multiple children, and all the features the stroller has to offer. In addition to the stroller feature, we've also used it as a bassinet, which is roomy and comfortable. This is a great purchase! No more buying and re-buying with each child. This stroller has it all!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaLucc
Massapequa, NY, United States
Great for everything!
March 16, 2016
I'm now using my city select for my almost 3 year old and my 10 month old... It's perfect! No other stroller is as sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNMomOf4
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Simply perfection!
March 16, 2016
I bought the City Select about a year ago. And I'm so happy with my purchase! I LOVE everything this stroller has to offer. The multiple seat configurations are awesome and so easy and quick to change between. The basket is huge and I'm never left feeling like I don't have enough room for my diaper bag or extras like winter coats etc. It is a tad heavier when folded than a super light weight stroller, but pushes like a dream even in grass and tricky terrain. If you are looking for a wonderful stroller that will not only grow with your child but grow with your family the City Select is definitely the way to go. You will not be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By obeezer
los angeles, ca
Heavy but worth it
March 16, 2016
While it's heavy, the quality of the materials and the durability make it worth every penny. The hand-brake especially is unique and convenient. This stroller is versatile, and easily can be used for one or 2 children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
An Instant Classic!
March 16, 2016
The one that started it all for me. I love this stroller and all of its features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
St Albert, AB, Canada
Great features!!!
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller a year ago just before I had my second baby and I'm so happy that I did! It's so amazing and easy to get around in. Easy to turn . It's also not heavy like all the other strollers. This is such a great buy. Can't wait to buy the hitchhiker part once we have our third! I would recommend this stroller to everyone! All time best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crzyjsd18
Georgia, United States
Must have!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for years now and I recommend this to every parent. It's a must have if plan to have more than one child. My children are comfortable and I love the full recline when they fall asleep. With all the different configurations there is room for everyone. It easy to steer and slim and narrow for those tight spaces. It's well worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clion
Lake Peekskill, NY, United States
So versatile, maneuverable and attractive!
March 16, 2016
I have a City Select Deluxe in Charcoal and it is beautiful. I love the many configurations which help with a new baby and my 3 yr old who still likes to ride sometimes. The recline is awesome, and I love the options to extend the footrests and canopies. It is an easy fold and fits quite compactly in the trunk. My one dislike is the footprint as a single stroller, however, I understand the necessity of that due to it's double capacity. So, for that benefit, it's really a non-issue. My stroller is new, but the front tires have already worn quite a bit. I will be contacting support to see why this is happening on a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CanadaMom
Calgary, AB, Canada
Easy to handle
March 16, 2016
Have had this stroller for almost 9 months - love it! Use it every day and not a single issue so far. Even works in snow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynrobyn
Orange County, CA, United States
best stroller
March 16, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! We got it when our first son was 11 months and his sister was due in 2 months. It was perfect when we added the second seat or car seat attachment. It is super easy to push even on dirt trails and Ibe even been able to push it across the beach. It's nice who's shopping because it's not super wide so I can get through a lot of aisles a side by side stroller couldn't fit. I do wish it would fold up wih the second seat attached but it wasn't too much of a hassle to put it in each time. We used it now for just under 5 years and just got to try out the new car seat attachment with our third and it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabryna
Whittier, CA, United States
love as a double !!!1
March 16, 2016
i bought this one when we had our 2nd baby !! Used as a double for about 6 months and was so impressed ! Its small and easy to use. than used as a single with the glider board !! Great investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccmommy
Alhambra, CA, United States
Hands Down The Best Stroller Ever!
March 16, 2016
We recently purchased this stroller for our 18month old son. We have a baby girl on the way in July, so we are so excited to be able to purchase the secon seat attachment and turn this amazing stroller in to a double front to back stroller! We love the fact that it can easily transform from one stroller to a double stroller. The features that it has are great and so easy for family's on te go! The things that I love are the reclining seat, long extending sun cover, hand accessible wheel brake on the side, extending hand bar, large bottom storage basket, and excellent quality all around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyG82
Oregon, United States
Stylish
March 16, 2016
I love the look of this stroller. And the many options it has!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jersey M.
Jersey Shore
The BEST Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I have been using this stroller for 3 years - it is all you will ever need! It is the best stroller on the market! It is well worth the $. I am due with baby #2 soon and will be purchasing all the accessories to make it a stroller for two but I love that when my one child is in school I can still use it as a single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather_2013
Minneapolis, MN
Great stroller for single and double use!
March 16, 2016
I purchased this stroller 3 years ago before the birth of my daughter. We used it as a single stroller until my son was born 6 months ago. It's a quality product that I've been happy with and would purchase again. My favorite feature is how compact the stroller folds. We've used this on road trips and even took it through the airport. It fits nicely in the back of my Jeep Cherokee and even fit int he trunk of my old Mazda 3. It takes a few minutes to pop the wheels off and back on, but it's worth the time for the compact fold. I also love the air filled tires, we've had no problems taking this on bumpy sidewalks or down gravel roads. It's easy to push even with two kids in tow. A few cons: the wheels started squeaking after the first few months. We cleaned them well and added some lube and they've been fine since. I'm not a huge fan of the way the seat reclines. I like how the back of the seat on the City Mini folds down and the bottom of the seat remains flat. When you recline the seat on the Select, the bottom of the seat rotates up. It'd be nice to have a longer flat surface for the baby to rest on without its legs going up in the air. It can be tricky to recline the seats when you have two in place. I love the compact footprint of the double stroller, but it comes at a price. You may have to un-clip one seat to get it to recline around the other seat and then reattach to the stroller. I'm not a huge fan of the seat belt system on the newer Select seat - you have to re-thread the straps to make them fit a taller child. My original seat had clips on the seat belt that you could easily move to accommodate children of different sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherC84
Dallas, TX, United States
Great Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I'm loving this stroller so far! I love the different combinations, how it handles and is super comfortable to push. I love all the accessories you can choose and that a single stroller can be changed to a double and even handle 3 kids. I've got 2 right now and even though my son is tell he has plenty of room. It is a tad bit heavier, but not unmanageable. Considering the load it's capable of carrying and how well made it is I don't mind the extra weight at all. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis
Greenwood, AR, United States
The Brst Stroller EVER
March 16, 2016
I was hesitant to spend so much money on a stroller, but when we had our second child I finally decided to take the plunge and buy the city select with the extra seat. This was the best investment we made for our two small children. If the want to nap the can almost lay completely flat. If the want to play the can face each other. If we are having a bad day they can face opposite directions. We absolutely live this stroller. Every time we go somewhere we get stopped so people can ask what brand it is. There is nothing like the city select. I promise you won't be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By judochop79
North Carolina, United States
Nothing but good things to say!
March 16, 2016
I LOVE this stroller. I honestly can't find one negative thing about it. It's easy to fold and store in my car, it's a breeze to set up, the storage basket is HUGE! I especially love that the brake is at arm level instead of under by the wheels like on most strollers. It feels more secure & is easy to use. My second favorite feature is when you buy the second seat and you're able to switch the seats in various positions. They can face towards the front, towards the back, towards each other or in opposite directions. It's genius. There's a little less leg room on the top seat so I put my 1 year old there and my 3.5 year old sits in the bottom seat. It's a lot easier to maneuver through stores and crowds with this type of stroller compared to the side by side strollers. I get lots of compliments wherever u go and people always stop me to ask what kind of stroller it is because they are searching for a double stroller and love the configuration & streamlined look. I'm so happy I decide to purchase this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzo
Cupertino, CA, United States
So versatile!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for almost two years now and still love it. our family has grown from one child to two in that time and the city select has been amazing. Therebare so many features that I appreciate I'm just going to list all the pros and con. Pros: -Smooth ride -Seats face forward or back -Reclines with back almost flat for naps -footrest is adjustable in length and angle -Mesh pockets on seat backs store quick access items -Extra large sun canopy -Huge basket underneath -Adjustable handle so people of different heights are all comfortable -Has several adapters available so you can click or strap in your infant carrier -Easy to assemble/adjust -Very comfortable for kids; my super energetic, generally unrestrainable 3 year old likes to sit in this -Second seat in front is low to the ground, so both children can see well in forward facing position -It's a pretty stoller- mine has a black frame and teal seats and has held up really well to being schlepped all over -Can be folded with one seat in place or take off seats and large rear wheels to pack in a full car. -Seats and canopies are machine washable! -Seats accommodate child up to 45 lbs; my kids are petite so they can ride in this til high school (j/k) -Lots of optional accessories -Front wheels lock for jogging Cons: -Large -Heavy (but that frame is REALLY sturdy) -When a child sits in the front seat, turning the stroller becomes more difficult because the weight is above the front wheels. I still would rather have a harder to turn stroller with stadium seating for the kids than have one kid basically underneath the other as with many other forward facing double strollers Overall, I continue to be really happy with this stroller and am confident it will last until my youngest (now 10 months) is done being pushed around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaj
San Antonio, TX, United States
Smooth Ride
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller well over a year ago and it has been wonderful! I originally bought it for my 3 year old son with special needs because I needed something that could fit him and drive smoothly. Now that he's older, he can't walk so I'm using it with my new baby! This stroller is versatile and fits a wide range ages. So glad I chose this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella
Leesville, LA, United States
light weight, easy to fold, smooth ride
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about 8 months, I have one daughter but I bought the double just so I can use for future children since they'll be close together in age. I love it. It is easy to put together, easy to change pieces, and the ride is so smooth. Lucy absolutely loves going for walks. I also love how many different selections and add one are available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawsy
Houston
Great for Walking and Shopping
March 16, 2016
Great quality, seat options and basket. We love this stroller for walking to the grocery store (it fits 2 days worth of groceries and 2 kids) and anywhere I need to have 2-3 kids strapped down. The skateboard option is also really helpful. This stroller is very heavy even in pieces, so you have to be aware of that. It doesn't run well (not that it is designed to). It also doesn't do great on trail paths loaded down, although it is fine. It is very wide for a single-wide stroller because the frame is outside of the seat. The hand brake is great. The canopies are OK but don't cover well if you have the seat reclined. The seats are also pretty small. My 3.5 year old fits in the biggest settings, but the canopy is getting close to hitting her head and she is average for her age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nae6421
Louisiana, United States
Love my City Select!!
March 16, 2016
Purchased the City Select less three weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT!! The attachment for my Britax B-35 Elite carseat makes it a breeze to get my little one from the car to the stroller with one click!! I love the rear facing option as she will grow and the 5 point harness (as I call it, lol)will keep her protected at all times! This stroller allows for your baby and family to grow as it changes to fit each need along the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellyoingram
Houston, TX, United States
City select is the best
March 16, 2016
Bought this when I was prego with my 1st and it was perfect. Now that I have 2 little ones, 2 and under, it is a lifesaver for outings. The options for the 2nd seat is wonderful when we have both of them, and the single seat options is great when I just have the baby. Great buy and 100% recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennybird
Nashville, TN, United States
love it!
March 16, 2016
I bought this because I have 2 little ones. Love everything about it! Easy to set up to 2 kids, easy to use with one. I really like the large storage basket underneath. It's heavy, but all double strollers are. Totally worth it. Love that it's not wide like a traditional double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1702
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Best for twins
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller for my twins before they where born and it has turned out to be the best twin stroller around it is super convient with the car seat adapters for when they are young!! I also love that the boys can face each other while ridding in the stroller not a lot of strollers have that option! Hands down best stroller for twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msgiggleswurth
Los Alamitos, CA, United States
Most versatile stroller for 1,2, or 3
March 16, 2016
Love all the different combinations for this stroller and that both seats are full-sized seats (with attachments). We purchased every attachment option including bassinet and wheely-board. The huge extendable basket is key for our family needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msum
Vancouver, BC, Canada
very happy with this stroller.
March 16, 2016
Have this stroller for about 7 months now and am really happy with it! It rolls very good, easy to fold and to unfold, and a really good build.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita
California, United States
Versatile
March 16, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and can honestly say it's been great for everyday use. When my second baby was born I used the adapters and a baby Carseat and the extra seat to sit my toddler in. Now I'm using both seats since my toddler has not hit the weight limit yet. It's a great stroller though I do recommend taking the seat off when folded in my opinion it makes it easier and leaves more room in the trunk of your car. Overall it's great and the handling of this stroller can NOT be beat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndjohnston
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
growing family
March 16, 2016
I bought this for my 2year old and newborn they fit great in it together now there 3 and 1 and still fit great together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET!
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavannahKate10
Tampa, FL, United States
Great Long Term Stroller
March 16, 2016
I read that one of the biggest stroller purchase regrets was an inability to grow with your family so I was very drawn to the City Select for that very reason. It is very versatile when you need to add a second or even third child to it. Besides that I really appreciate the roomy storage and the hand brake (we live in a warm climate so flip flops and sandals are regular footwear and foot brakes are not very open toe friendly). It is very comfortable and easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is nice when my husband and I switch up. I also like that the handle is wrapped in rubber not foam, which in warmer weather erodes quickly and makes your hands feel more sweaty (yuck). The only downsides to this stroller is that it is heavier than some other strollers, even as just a single, and needs two hands to fold down. That being said, when you remove the seats, it folds really flat which is nice because we store ours in our cars because I'm not lugging anything I don't need to up the three flights to our apartment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adobber26
Detroit, MI
So many options! Grows with your family!
March 16, 2016
I love my City Select! I have used it with my toddler and my newborn and now with my 2 toddlers. That's one of the reasons I like this stroller so much! It has so many seat options and positions and configurations. It can grow with the addition of backs/toddlers at all stages and can shrink to a single stroller when needed. The only downfall I have with this stroller is that you can't fold it easily without talking the extra seats or parts off. I wish there was a way to fold down without completely taking it apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forever20ne
Alexandria, VA, United States
Love the mutliple positions!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about a year and a half now. I love it's versatility with the many configurations as a double stroller. I have a 4 year old and a 1.5 year old and they enjoy sitting in their chairs. My 1.5 year actually stays in the stroller, buckled and all, without trying to get out. The seats are large enough to accomodate up to 45 pounds - my daughter is 4 years old at 36 pounds and we can still get enough use for it. The chairs recline all the way back letting the kids take a good nap if we are out. The canopy is large (and SPF 50) which is awesome! We've even purchased the separate attachement (bug guard/uv protection) which we've used last year during the hot summer months against the hot sun and works great in the evening against bugs and wind and helps them fall asleep and stay asleep too. We are probably going to invest in the stand soon since we haven't had the need for the 2nd seat attachment as much anymore. Love the large basket underneath. Holds baby bag, purse, small cooler and some extras if needed. We purchased the stroller hooks to usually the baby hangs for easy accessibility. I'm 4' 11" and can close this stroller easily and store it. Love that the handles extend so that each parent can push comfortably. My husband is 6' so extending for his height is an awesome feature. We've taken this stroller pretty much everywhere and the tires have held up. The stroller big enough to hold up to 3 kids yet it's still small enough to fit through doorways, around the mall, department stores, and crowded areas. It's not too long either that you can fit in elevators. Overall, great investment and buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby H.
Columbia, SC, United States
The best stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It is so versatile and so useful. It turns on a dime and is easy to navigate, even one handed! I love that you fan adjust the seat from seated to completely flat. I also think it is wonderful that you can make it the way you need and want it. Having two kids under two, this stroller is my lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
East Greenville, PA, United States
Best stroller ever!!
March 16, 2016
I got a city mini gt from my parents i loved it but after 2 or 3 weeks everytime I would put my daughters carseat in and the whole stroller would try and fold with my daughter in it. So we returned it to buybuy baby and got the city select and it was the best decision ever. I love this stroller! I put my 4 month old and my 2 year old in it. Whenever we go for long walks and my son gets tired he can sit in the front. It also has some much storage in the bottom. It's all around the best stroller. I recommend this to any parents with more then one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof5
Modesto, CA, United States
4 years later still love it
March 16, 2016
We've had a city select for 4 years. I've loved it the whole time. I recently sold it and purchased a new one with the updated harness and love it even more. It's solid, easy to maneuver, many options for seating arrangements and I love most of the features. I love the handbrake since I don't like scuffing up my shoes and I love how easy the wheels pop off for storage. The only things I dislike about it are that it doesn't come with a rain cover and at $40 a piece I can't pay $80 for plastic for two seats. and I wish there were an option to buy gt wheels for the front. The front wheels often get stuck on the pavement around my sidewalks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Review for Baby Jogger City Select Double Stroller - Onyx
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ❤️
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡¢‚"‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ��
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! â¡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best â¡â¡â¡â¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love â¤ï¸
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennibug
Albany, GA, United States
Love our city select
March 15, 2016
Bought 2 years ago for our first child and am now expecting our second child and I am so glad we don't have to get another stroller...just a few accessories. Smooth ride and comfy for my lo...wish fold was a little easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amb110
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
Great stroller, easy to push, easy to reconfigure different seat options. I have only used it with the infant carrier and single seat so far, but got the 2nd seat (free!) for the future. I've used some my friends wide double strollers before and find them too bulky, yes they fit thru a doorway, but you have to go straight in and that's not so easy at a store. Also find the city select easy to get down aisles of different stores while out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluebird
Alberta, Canada
Still loving it!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller just before my second child was born over 1.5 years ago. It has been wonderful for every stage and works great as a double stroller. My daughter is 3 and still fits in it great. Fits easily in my trunk, and so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By didi99
Cleveland, OH, United States
We love our stroller
March 15, 2016
We have been using this stroller for 3.5 years. We take long walks weekly, even in the dead of winter, and have at times had to push through inches of snow. It wasn't easy to get through snow, but we made it! considering this isn't a hard terrain stroller, we have been happy. Stroller barely shows any wear. I do prefer the viser on the city mini, but understand why the city select is different to accommodate turning it into a double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jody
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
March 15, 2016
I have had this stroller for over a year now. I wanted something that will grow with our family as we grow (I do not want to end up with 10 strollers as my kids are older!) With the attachments it was so easy to use when my kiddo was an infant and I love how many different ways it can be set up when we add the second seat! It's easy to fold and lift as well. Perfect for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EM14
Michigan
Awesome!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller to use with twins that I was nannying for. It allows me to have both of them safely contained and has plenty of storage for all the stuff. I found it easy to maneuver even fully loaded. The girls always seems plenty comfortable and content to be riding. The only downside for me is how heavy it is. It's hard to get it in and out of the trunk of my 06 Fusion. But we all loved it so much that it wasn't that big of a deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kfarm
Leesburg, VA, United States
Awesome stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I have this stroller with the extra seat for my 2 kids. I had tried many different double strollers and have not been satisfied, until now. It steers well, and isn't bulky or hard to maneuver and easy to push and I love how it folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By verolo
Qu’‚’€š‚©bec, QC, Canada
Best baby purchase
March 15, 2016
Love my stroller. My only regret is that I waited for baby 2 to buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blodgea79
Perrysburg, OH, United States
Best for twins!
March 15, 2016
I got this stroller when my twins were born and it was my go to for getting out of the house! The customer service is best I have ever come into contact with in my life! I highly recommend this stroller and wish I had bought another one for my singleton who was born last May!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennhurst321
Saratoga Springs, NY, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I have a 3 year old and newborn and didn't plan on getting a double stroller, but this stroller had all the features I wanted with the option to have a second seat. Super helpful, the glider board is also great for when my 3 year old doesn't want to sit. It is a heavy stroller as a single but most modular strollers weighed about the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amjacobson
Iowa
Best double stroller!
March 15, 2016
This was the third double stroller we tried and bought and it is by far the best one. The first was a tandem with a removable seat to use as a sit and stand, it was hard to maneuver and didn't have much room for the diaper bag so we ended up getting rid of it. The second was a double jogger which we liked but it was so big and bulky that it was hard to take places since it didn't leave any room in the back of my SUV. We finally found this one and we immediately liked it. The seats can be taken off and turned around for different seating options, and the infant seat adapter is so nice to have! The frame is sturdy and the wheels can't go flat, that was a big selling point for my husband. Then the frame folds up nicely and the seats can be taken off to make it even easier to put it all in the back of my van(we traded since we first bought the stroller). I wish I had known about this stroller before we'd spent the money on the other two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph4181
Laredo, TX, United States
Love the select!
March 15, 2016
The city select is an awesome stroller. I love the vivid colors and it is very easy to fold. Couldn't go shopping with all my kids without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandekins23
Columbus, OH, United States
Awesome Stroller for single or double!
March 15, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller. It pushes so easily and has so much under basket storage, with easy access. I love that this can easily be a one-seater or two-seater, and both seats are comfy for my little ones! With twins on the way, I'm so excited to use the glider board along with both seats. What a great way to have three kids on a stroller without pushing a limousine sized stroller around, which are hard to maneuver and bulky for the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellenry2012
Detroit, MI, United States
Stroller built for life!!! Plus 3!!!
March 15, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It has the most seat configurations and I've had three kids on it and it still pushes easily!!! The overall price is comparable to others but the features far outweigh the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Can13
Calgary, AB, Canada
Amazing products
March 15, 2016
We bought our city select with our first daughter 2 years ago and have had no issues. We are now expecting our second and can't wait to use the second seat. We bought the bassinet attachment and it works awesome. We also have the city jogger. This buggy is perfect for running as well we use it a lot for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaywir
Bassano, AB, Canada
love it!!
March 15, 2016
bought this stroller 5 years ago now and it's been great. we have all the accessories and only have 1 complaint. we bought black seats and with sun exposure it's faded to a light brown in some spots ( mostly the canopy) other then that no problems. we love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LukesMama
Washington, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE
March 15, 2016
I cannot recommend this stroller more! We have one child and plan to have more. This was an easy decision for us because of the versatility and ease of the product! Most importantly, it's sturdy and safe! I live in the NW and it has withstood rain and wind. My baby loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michaela3024
Orchard Park, NY, United States
Love everything about this stroller
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller a few months ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. It folds easily, is lightweight, has an adjustable handle so its comfortable for both me and my husband to use, stylish, and perfect for taking walks through the neighborhood/on trails and rougher terrain and going through stores. The seat can recline into many different positions and the canopy provides great coverage. I also love the many ways the second seat and main seat can be positioned, and the fact that even with the second seat the stroller is easy to maneuver and is thin enough to navigate narrow aisles in stores. All in all I love this stroller and would/do recommend it to anyone who is planning on having children close in age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenRN78
Chicago, IL, United States
Simply the best stroller out there!
March 15, 2016
We are so extremely happy with our purchase of the City Select stroller. We love every feature and recommend it to all of our friends and family members with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 9
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.