FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
898 Reviews
5
67% (601)
4
17% (155)
3
5% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
6% (57)
84% Recommend this product (758 of 898 responses)
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems :1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
Im very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
Im very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enluke
Denver, CO, United States
I'deal for many reasons, but
March 10, 2017
It's so squeaky!! I can hear the stroller Everytime I push it. The wheels or frame or both squeak constantly. The releases to have it fold are also very sticky and it takes a good amount of my strength to unlock them. I usually have to do one at a time which doesn't really work. I also wish it would collapse while the seat is facing you, I currently only have one child and he usually faces in, but I have to take the seat off or reverse it to fold it up. I love the pocket that the footrest makes, It almost adds for more storage. We live in a very urban area and this has been great on all types of ground, parks, uneven sidewalks, you name it. The handle bar does feel a bit jiggly on some of the sidewalks around home, though. I guess overall it's sturdy but squeaky and jiggly, which I don't love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enluke
Denver, CO, United States
Ideal for many reasons, but
March 10, 2017
It's so squeaky!! I can hear the stroller Everytime I push it. The wheels or frame or both squeak constantly. The releases to have it fold are also very sticky and it takes a good amount of my strength to unlock them. I usually have to do one at a time which doesn't really work. I also wish it would collapse while the seat is facing you, I currently only have one child and he usually faces in, but I have to take the seat off or reverse it to fold it up. I love the pocket that the footrest makes, It almost adds for more storage. We live in a very urban area and this has been great on all types of ground, parks, uneven sidewalks, you name it. The handle bar does feel a bit jiggly on some of the sidewalks around home, though. I guess overall it's sturdy but squeaky and jiggly, which I don't love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aysha
Oregon
Super Stroller
March 9, 2017
So far we love this stroller! We've only had it a couple of weeks, but it's been so nice. It rides smooth, has different options for seating, and is pretty straightforward to manage. It's still a little heavy for my pregnant body, but that's expected with just about ANY double stroller. Although we don't even have the second seat on yet since our baby girl hasn't arrived yet. But it's mainly the frame that is heavy-ish. But like I said, that seems pretty normal for a stroller of this nature. My 1.5 year old son loves it so far though! Overall, very happy and love the quality.
By TwinsBK
Brooklyn,NY
This is the workhorse of double strollers
March 7, 2017
We have had our city select double stroller since our twins were 6 months and now they are two years old. I have put endless miles on this stroller and I say full heartedly this is the BEST stroller for twins if you live in a city. I love this stroller and is the only one we ever bought as we never felt the need to buy another one. But I will say that if you live in the suburbs and expect to load this stroller in the car on a daily basis perhaps this is not the stroller for you because it is so heavy and bulky to load in a trunk. Although perhaps this is a draw back for all double strollers. I have only owned one double stroller and I think this is a good sign. I use this stroller daily for trips around the neighborhood ranging from 10 to 40 mins walks. We live in Brooklyn NY were there are a lot of hills, uneven bumpy sidewalks, narrow places to go through, stoops for entering shops, grassy parks, and lots of very crowded places. The city select has been fantastic for maneuvering in this city terrain. And perhaps for this reason ~70% of the strollers we see in this neighborhood are city select. I can drive the fully loaded stroller with one hand up hill because that is how awesome this thing maneuvers. The key is the air tires that make driving so much better. And I have never had an issue with these tires needing air in the close to two years I have use them. However the foam on the front tires has worn off considerably but this has not presented any issue thus far. My favorite feature about this stroller are the seats. I have used all the orientation possibilities including as a single seat when I traveled with one kid to the doctor. It is very easy to remove and install the seats. The seats are very comfortable for the children and the canopies have excellent coverage. The canopies cover so well that often I don't need the rain cover when it rains. The rain covers are easy to install and they protect very well from rain and wind. And the rain covers are securely fasten making it hard for kids to kick it off. The seat foot rest can be easily adapted for my kids by extending its length and angle. Also the seat reclining angle options are very good and I could lay my kids flat for nap. Although to lay two seats flat they need to be both facing backward or each other. Now regarding the seat orientation, in the beginning I mostly used facing each other but then when the legs got too crowded I switched to both facing forward. I stopped using the orientation of both facing forward when the child in the upper seat started to complain of not having enough leg room. Now I only use both facing in opposite directions and I like that this is the most compact version of the stroller making it easier to maneuver for tight turns. Only until recently the kids started to fight over who gets the lower seat and I think is because it gets the best uninterrupted view while the one on top has to look a me. I will add that the seat covers are reasonably easy to take out for cleaning. And the straps are easy to change to accommodate height. Also the buckle works well to keep them secure in their seats. My only complain about the straps is that I wish they could be longer to accommodate the extra bulk of winter coats and the seat bundle me. This has been a problem now that they are older and bigger. What I have done to overcome this issue is just using the lower straps which I don't like because I worry about hitting a bump and the lower kid falling forward. The lower basket has excellent storage capacity. It can accommodate all my groceries with no problem. But the seat orientation will determine how easily accessible and how much space the basket has. Best orientation for space and access is both seats facing forward. I also use the pockets behind the seats for storage of small items. It would be nice to have a pocket on the top of the canopy like some new strollers have to store small things like the phone, keys and tissues. The hand break works great but now that the kids are older and can reach up the handle I have to be careful that I don't hit their hand when releasing the break. I once hit a finger and the kid was upset even though this break latch cannot cause any major harm so I am not overly concerned. I just wish it was higher on the bar. Folding the stroller is the only thing I don't like but I guess all double strollers are a pain to fold and carry. To fold this stroller you have to pull up both buttons at the same time which sometimes is not easy. To fold as compact as possible you need to take both seats off. And because the second seat adaptors stick up you can only place it in one orientation to lay the folded stroller as flat as possible. We have a Volkswagen Tiguan and the folded stroller bearly fits in the trunk. I have probably folded this stroller less than ten times and I avoid it at all costs because is just a drag to do it while handling two kids. Also this stroller is VERY heavy (37.8 lbs according to Lucies list) so that is another reason to not carry it unless you really have to. Right now is getting too heavy to push up hill with my 25 lbs two years old twins and the fully loaded stroller is close to 100 lbs right now. So now I am considering investing in a double umbrella to ease the load but I have a hard time giving up this stroller because I love it so much. I may just eat more spinach to get stronger to push this heavy stroller. :-) After two years of heavy use this stroller has proven to be a wrokhorse and the best stroller for twins. We are very happy with our investment and want other parents to know our experience and perhaps help on the difficult desicion of buying a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachael
malibu, ca
Great stroller!
March 4, 2017
This stroller is great. It handles nicely and looks great. I wish the seats reclined a bit more in some of the configurations, but that's the price for a compact stroller for two!
Proshigh quality solid construction versatile
Consa bit of a tight squeeze doesn't recline fully in all positions heavy
By Jmo612
Minneapolis, MN, United States
So disappointed
March 4, 2017
I was so excited about this stroller and it really was a let down. This thing is a beast. It says there are 16 configurations but only a handful actually work comfortably with two kids. The seats are so close together and I just picture them hitting and kicking Eachother as they are literally on top of eachother. The only way the seats can recline is when they are both facing towards me, which no toddler wants to face mom, they want to see where we're going. I had my eye on this thing for over a year and finally splurged - it's going back asap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee12345
Canada
Really hoped for better.
March 3, 2017
I bought this stroller in Canada and have had SO MANY issues with it. It wobbles side to side and toy stroll. To the point where the screw has started backing out on my suspension. I got replacement wheels. It did nothing. I got a new frame... same issue. I am shocked that no matter what is done is keeps wobbling. It's now 5 months old and I don't even want to use it at all. I've also had my basket replaced because they stitching came undone pretty much right away. The seat has some give and moves back and forth which it's kinda concerning as well. Even when it is locked into place. I LOVE the seat for the size and comfort and the way the stroller looks. But I can't honestly say I like anything else. For a $700 stroller (in Canada) you'd expect better. Should have gotten a city select - but was concerned that the seats where small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seattle M.
Seattle, WA
LOVE!
February 26, 2017
This stroller is about 4 months overdue. I was thinking I could do with our citi mini GT after our second baby and I was wrong. This is the answer to many walks, trips to the library, and to downtown and Farmer's Market. Great little stroller and our boys just love it!
Prosnarrow, customizable (one kid or two), collapsable, modern, lightweight.
ConsIt's a double stroller.
Best UsesTrips to park, library, Farmer's Markets, downtown, lunch, travel, etc.
By MommyofSeaBass
MN
Great stroller with flexibility
February 26, 2017
This stroller is amazing. We have the city mini and love it but needed a front to back tandem for our newborn and 15 month old. The only two complaints I have are it is extremely heavy with the kids in it. I think the frame and seats alone are 33 pounds then add the kids and car seat and it is easily 60 lbs. I tried to take it out of the house down our front steps alone with both kids in it and it was so difficult that I felt like my abs would separate due to the extreme core strength needed to get it down steps safely. After that I decided to store it in the garage for easy access and no steps to negotiate. The 2nd complaint is that I had to buy another attachment to allow for our infant car seat to be compatible. I have an extra attachment for the city mini and thought it would work with this stroller too but it didn't. It just seems wrong to knowingly engineer these two strollers with these add ons that are not compatible. The attachments were $30 extra each so we are not talking a few dollars here.
By Stacey
Windsor
Great stroller for a great price
February 20, 2017
Brand new in box. Shipped quickly.
By Colette C.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Best Stroller!
February 18, 2017
This has made getting around with two kids so easy! I love all the different positions it has. The stroller is so smooth and easy to use! Would recommend to everyone.
By Michelle J.
Drexel, Pa
Best stroller
February 18, 2017
Easy to use when I have 3 kiddos to take places. Double stroller with the glider is awesome
By Japher
Az
Bumpy
February 9, 2017
So, I really wish babyjogger brand would make a stroller that can ACRUALLY be used for jogging. Seriously. This is ridiculous. this stroller was recommended to me by a friend who said it was amazing. So I bought it. Super easy to assemble. Easy to use. Comfortable for baby to sit in. But it is super bumpy! You can really feel every crack in the sidewalk. And of course, do not try to jog with it. It's a lot worse. Babyjogger: PLEASE, if it's safe for this stroller, MAKE SOME INTERCHANGEABLE, AIR FILLED TIRES THAT CAN BE USED FOR JOGGING. Or at least a smoother ride. I cringe at every crack I see on the sidewalk or road, cuz it rocks my baby all over the place. I love the concept of this stroller. You can make a ton of different configurations, and I plan on having more than one baby, so I like that I can add them on here. But, the ride is bumpy. And if I were my baby, I'd like a smoother ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anszu
Tx
Front wheels
February 5, 2017
I have started to use the baby jogger city select end of October 2016. First my body frame had to be replaced since we could not folded, now we have February 2016 and the front wheels started to be wobbly and louder. My baby is keep wakeing up during our walk. I regret I invested so much money. We should invest in uppa baby instead. I am not even able to buy new wheels. This is disappointing. :(((.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Amarillo,Texas
Love it!
February 4, 2017
I was nervous at first ordering because of all the reviews about horrible customer support. I went ahead and ordered then received an email that my order was placed on hold because of an address error. I corrected it and waited a day or so to receive an email that my order had been reinstated but decided to call instead. The customer support person was helpful and let me know right away my order was fixed and should arrive in a few days and it did! The stroller itself is perfect and is a very smooth ride, perfect for a toddler and a newborn!
By Holly
Casper, WY
LOVE!
February 2, 2017
I have been wanting a City Select for a couple years now and when this one went onsale I had to get it with baby #2 on the way! So far it hasn't disappointed! I can't wait to start using it more!!
ProsSo versatile and can be used many different ways.
ConsWhen set up as a double the back seat doesn't seem to have a ton of leg room.
By Lulu
Cleveland, OH, United States
Parent facing child that's my favorite part of i
February 2, 2017
Just bought it I'm very happy with that definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
La quinta, California
Best double stroller
January 29, 2017
This is the best double stroller I have come across. My kids will be 18 months apart so I neded something that would work for both of them. My oldest daughter loves it and I can't wait to attach the second seat and use it as a double!
By Penny
Fort Worth, Texas
Perfect Double stroller!
January 25, 2017
I needed a double stroller that could still fit in my tiny trunk and I did a lot of research and wanted this one. I was lucky it was on sale but it's so worth the price on sale of not!
ProsIt's a compact fold compared to other double strollers Can be used as single or double stroller. You can have them facing any which way you desire. Very sturdy, You can easily hang stuff on the handles and not worry about the stroller tilting backwards.
ConsThe seats are pretty close to each other. Especially when you have a car seat up top the stroller seat down below can't really recline back. When they face each other one kid is kinda over on top the other legs. But that's what you get when you don't want to haul a bus around.
Best UsesMy favorite thing is that it can be converted to a single stroller. My 19 month old is a hit or miss with the stroller but we are expecting our second soon so it's nice to have the option for both still.
By LaurenWestin
Woodbury, MN, United States
The One & Only Stroller
January 21, 2017
I purchased this at Babies"R"Us about 4 months ago after my neighbor who has twins recommended it to me and I can't express enough how much I love this stroller! Really easy to travel with and I love the fact that it easily can go from a single to a double stroller. My sister has a City Select too (she loves hers as well) and we traveled with her family to NYC and she brought her seat with her so we didn't have to bring 2 strollers and this was PERFECT. It's very easy to get around! Also flew with it to Arizona too! So easy to push, especially here in Minnesota during the winter when there is sludge and snow on the ground. It just glides right through the snow like butter. Perfect for all types of terrain! And so many riding options! Definitely convenient for if my husband and I do end up having another child, we can just get the second seat kit and use it as a double, and then if the oldest grows out of the stroller we can just turn it back into a single stroller. I use my City Select with the Britax B-Safe 35. Really easy to get on and off the stroller. Also super cool that you can use this stroller with a ton of other car seat brands. It's pretty universal. I'm in love with this stroller! I'm so happy this was recommended to me. I definitely recommend this stroller as well for all types of families!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie
West Palm Beach, FL
Amazing stroller for an amazing price!
January 20, 2017
I had been eyeing this stroller ever since finding out we were excepting a 2nd baby. But the price tag was holding me back from making the purchase. I was even looking for a used one with in my price range. Then I found it listed on Albeebaby for 40% off! This made it even cheaper then what was being asked for a used one local to me. So I jumped on it. I'm so glad I did! Our 2nd baby isn't here yet, but I've been using it with my almost 2 year old and it's been great. We took it to Disney World and it was so comfy for my son, & the large basket underneath hald all our water and food for the day. I can't wait to test it out with the 2nd seat when our little girl arrives in a few months
By jo
plainfield, Illinois
Amazing stroller!
January 18, 2017
after alot of research i decided to buy this stroller for our toddler and new baby on the way. what made me very happy is that this can be used as a single stroller or a double. its important since sometime i only take one child to the doctors, store ect and i don't have to deal with a double stroller all the time. also i love how easy it is to use, attaching and moving the seats around was so much easier then it sounds or even what i thought it would be. overall it is an amazing stroller that we can use well after my toddler outgrows the stroller.
Proseasy to use can be used as single or double seats are easy to move around lots of ways to use the seats smooth ride
Best Useseveryday use
By Sarah
Florida
Great stroller!
January 15, 2017
This is a great stroller so far! I've only used it as a single but I'm due with # 2 in May and looking forward to using it as an every day stroller for them. I love how easy it is to fold and assemble. Also, it shipped very quickly!
By Devony N.
Eastland, Texas
Awesome stroller!
January 12, 2017
I am the grandmother bought for my daughter who is having her fourth child. Ages 5, 3, 18 mos and newborn. My daughter can put 3 and 18 month in stroller. Newborn in carrier. And five year old on standing board. Double strollers are hard to fit in vehicles but this comes apart and quickly goes together. Also versatile in that you can us just what you need.
By Erin R.
Phoenix
what a buy
January 4, 2017
so light and perfect for our twins expected April 2017! so excited
By Jill
Pennsylvania
Absolutely love this stroller!
January 4, 2017
After having MANY strollers over the last 11 years with my five children this is my favorite. I love the Huge basket underneath! I love the two seats are staggered so each child can see. I love that you can remove one seat and it becomes a single stroller. Right now my youngest two are 2 and 4 so I wanted a stroller that would be the last one I purchase and fulfill all my needs. This one does it!
By Diana
Central Florida
Very functional stroller
January 4, 2017
With a 3 and a 1 year old....and another on the way, I've been looking for a double stroller than is convertible and immediately usable with the infant. So far, we love this stroller. It pushes very smoothly, and is well thought out in design.
ProsSolid construction Smooth ride Many options for seating arrangements
ConsNo parent console or snack tray included
By Jer1012
Calgary, AB, Canada
So so disappointed!
January 2, 2017
I got this stroller for my baby shower back in April 2016, in June I took it back to babie r us because the folding part on the right hand side was broken, they replaced it with a brand new one, well now it's January 2017 and the new one started having the same issue on the same side and won't lock into place. Ugh so frustrating! I baby my stroller and it's only ever gone from my car to the mall or grocery store. I haven't even had it a year:(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boss
BC, Canada
Shaky Front Wheels rendering unusable...
January 1, 2017
LOVED this stroller for the first 6 months of using it and then the front wheels have gone wobbly like a BAD shopping cart making it unusable...for such an expensive product I was hoping to use this product for years with multiple children!!! I haven't been able to find any posts on babyjogger website to try to troubleshoot this problem, which is surprising now that I've seen so many posts on blogs with others having this same problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
Saint Paul, MN
Well made and easy to use
December 16, 2016
This stroller is great. It is easy to assemble, well made, and comfortable for my two kids. We have the car seat adapter for the Chicco Keyfit and it works well.
By UnhappyBuyer
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
I hate this stroller
December 9, 2016
I got as a replacement stroller as my other stroller (different brand) was in a car crash. I figured it being newly out it'd have a lot of features. I like how compact it folded and its a goos btand name. I should have played with it more in store. When the seat is in place it's so low that it's hard to reach things in the front. The wheels I thought would have good traction since they are big. It doesn't. My canopy doesn't stay open. It always folds shut and the middle window keeps flying open. The first time I opened the stroller outside the paint got nicked by the cement. I find it hard to reach the red button to fold and I still have yet to figure out how to fold with the seat facing away from you despite emailing Baby Jogger Support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby d.
Ontario, Canada
Bad wheels
December 2, 2016
Both back wheels replaced under 1 year warranty because they wobbled now front wheel has come right off the plastic rim - regular use, I push it with kids in it , to and from places. Had stroller just over a year so warranty is out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quinns G.
Ohio, United States
AMAZING stroller!
November 27, 2016
we just got back from a week long vacation to Disney World, where we rented this stroller for our 10 month old. We were absolutely amazed by this stroller and did not want to leave without it. I am giving it 4 stars b/c the price tag is out of our reach to purchase it. things we loved about this stroller are : baby can switch to Parent facing within seconds. our baby was able to get both his naps in at the parks and slept like a baby! it maneuvers very easily. I am a 48 y o grandma who has had back surgery and I was able to fold the stroller up quickly and take it on all the bus rides very easily. we loved that baby can actually sit in a totally up right position ( not the case with our Britax, that our baby hates to ride in ) the magnetic peek a boo is wonderful. Most days we were in the parks 10-12 hours and baby never fussed once when we would put him back in stroller. It really made our trip manageable with a baby. I actually can not say enough good things about this stroller, and really hope to be able to purchase one in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MassimoZ
Waterloo, ON, Canada
I wish it was our first stroller
November 25, 2016
The first stroller we purchased barely lasted the 2nd year of our first child - so we invested in a baby jogger. We are now on our 4th (and final) child, and the City Select is still as solid as when we first purchased it. The material on the cargo compartment below has freyed a bit, but I think that's expected. It takes a beating, our kids climb into it them selves, and the skate attachment has come in handy time and time again - would highly recommend. It's impressive that it can move 3 children at once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janniedawn
Alberta, Canada
Fantastic Stroller Worth Every Penny
November 25, 2016
Bought 5 years ago for my son and daughter in laws first child. I previewed the YouTube video and showed the video to them to ensure it would be the stroller they'd like and to get their colour preference. Two and a half years later my husband and I bought them the second seat for their next child. I believe the other Grandparents bought the glider board as baby #3 will be here in the new year (2017) Great stroller, does everything it claims.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katanov89
New York, NY, United States
love it hate it
November 22, 2016
long story short the handle are useless, rubber ripped of about 6 months after use. And brakes tend to lock up after unlocking them, I have to role back then forward to disengage them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By June w.
Chino hills ca
The best choice for double stroller if you have two year part kids.
November 18, 2016
I have 3month and 2 year babies. City select double stroller is the best. I like it most because i can use the stroller as single too if i take just one kid.
Best UsesBoth kids can sleep in comfortable position.
By jxberny
Chicago, Illinois, ’‚’¢‚‚‚°tats-Unis
problem with pram
November 11, 2016
I would give it 5 stars if only i could have the pram facing me while my eldest baby has a possibility to look forward, and not be condemned to watch the back of the pram. that has proven impossible. Why? is there any way to fit it that way? I also find very frustrating that i can't fold the feet of the stroller so as to make the stroller more compact when fold. we had this habit when baby was small and still in car seat to just fold the frame behind his seat (we have a honda civic, any other way of folding the folder is so bulky). But with the seat in, it's impossible because the feet of the seat are too high, can't remove or fold it flat and i lose visibility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyofthree
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller for tiny children
October 31, 2016
*We've had this stroller for 5 years. We're a tall couple with tall babies. *The seats are tiny. They're too short and the weight limit is only 30 pounds. I would love this stroller if the seats were larger. *It's a huge, heavy stroller that's made for tiny children. *I love the size of the basket, the interchangeable seats and the adjustable handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knacka32
California, United States
Love this Stroller!
October 17, 2016
I love everything about this stroller. One thing i wish they would do is have replacement covers for the seats and have the foot rest extend farther.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
San Francisco, CA, United States
Addresses All Our Concerns
October 16, 2016
I did a ton of research in determining which stroller was best for our family, based on our needs. This stroller has a high handle bar, and does not hit our feet while walk. The basket is roomy underneath, I love the color, the brake is incredibly easy to use, the accessories we purchased work well enough, the carseat (purchased separately) can face you, the stroller is easy to push and can be maneuvered, etc. It's been a hit for our family and I hope you like it too. It's heavy, but that was not a huge issue for our family since we don't lift the stroller too much, and it was worth the tradeoff to get all the other perks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grace1027
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Versatile idea, wanted to love but could not
October 15, 2016
The idea is novel, and engineering could've been improved to allow more movement with seats with 2 children in place. Quality? Not so good the underneath basket was coming unstitched within 4 months and maybe 5 uses. With our first lo we purchased 2 and then a 3rd stroller, the select was ok, the other was great but too bulky the 3rd continues to be amazing all around, durability engineering, lightweight, maneuverability on or off road. City Select warranty isn't the best, replacement parts are not cheap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
I'mpossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldn't make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
Impossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldnt make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MP
KS
Great stroller
October 11, 2016
Great double stroller for growing family. A little bulky and cumbersome to fold and dismantle when loading in car but rides great on any surface
By Mommy R.
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Love my city select!
October 11, 2016
I have had this stroller for almost 2 years and will making it a double very soon! I have several of the accessories as well...(I reviewed these separately, honestly most of them are a waste). We live overseas and our stroller is the main mode of transportation since we WALK everywhere! I did a ton of research on strollers before deciding on this one! We went with this one because the wheels are foam (thorns are problem where we use to live), durability & stability and the option to make it a double. We use this stroller almost everyday and on all of our shopping trips! We have used and abused it and its still going strong! It was worth the money...this stroller has thousands of miles on it and still works like it was new. We however do not use it for airline travel which we do almost monthly. Pros: - durable metal frame -very safe - double option - easy to flip seats - reclines easily - canopy size - foam wheels - adjustable handle - easy to wash Cons: - wheels do not lock when folded - removing the second seat to fold when its a double - having to remove so many accessories in order to travel - folding it is a bit tricky especially while juggling a kid and everything else - most of the accessories are a waste/break easily/pain to remove for travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva15
Denver, CO, United States
The worst ever!
October 3, 2016
Very poor quality! Folding system blocks and it takes forever to fold it! Also a button that adjusts the feet support is missing!!!! Would not buy it again !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buffalomommy
Buffalo, NY, United States
We like it
September 30, 2016
orignally wanted the city select but this ended up working out better for us. I am a stroller person. I used my sons stroller for 3 years. I like to have somewhere to put my bags, cups and keep my child contained. We got this over the select because it had a big seat & I liked the fold better. Most of the time I have the glider attached for my older child so I take the seat off and fold the stroller with the glider attached. You can fold it with it all attached but this works easier for me. The seat liner is awesome my daughter is so comfortable. The only negitiaves I have is the wheels in the front can be noisy, and there's not a standing fold. It can take some getting use to getting it in and out of the trunk. Oh and the basket is huge and amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine17
Seattle, WA, United States
The best double stroller out there!!
September 24, 2016
We had the baby jogger city select double stroller in red color for about 2 1/2 years and it's been worth every penny!! I can't say enough good things about it! I first used it as a double stroller with my two boys whom are a little over a year apart and now I have a 10 month old so we use it as a single stroller for him. I absolutely love the stroller! It's extremely easy to manevour, light weight compared to other strollers, folds very easily, and the adjustable seating options are a bonus. My absolutely favorite feature of the stroller is the ENOURMOUS storage basket underneath! We had a lot of compliments given to us about the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca R.
Virginia, United States
Awsome stroller
September 24, 2016
I bought the city select stroller a couple months ago and i absolutly love it, it made my life a lot easier since i have 2 one year old boys, the positions are great, i get to choose weather or not they look at each other, or when they sleep i just recline the seats, i like how the canopy covers alot and dosnt let the sun go on their faces! The accesories are great aswell i have the console, two trays,two carseat adapters, one footmuff, 2 liquid holsters and a belly bar, just need to buy a glider board and im all set. Definitly 5 stars, i absolutly love it even tho its kind of heavy! Awsome job baby jogger :) thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. I'm pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wobblywheel
ontario
not what I had hoped for
September 22, 2016
I bought this product for my newborn and three year old. I found out right away that it is nearly impossible to find a comfortable way to lay back the older child and her still have room for her feet. As the girls grew I found the foot room issue in any configuration I tried; with the best option being sibling facing which meant they had their feet on top of each other resulting in fighting. My biggest concern is that when you try to increase your speed in the stroller (eg. crossing a road) the stroller wheels shake to the point that you can not go any faster; this is an issue if a car starts to approach quickly. It is difficult to fold down and awkward to handle once it is folded. Not what you expect when you buy a top of the line product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. Im pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraysonsMom
Baltimore, MD, United States
Awesome Stoller and Features - Great Cust Serv!
September 20, 2016
I love my City Select. It's easy to fold and easy to open. It's not too heavy (not light either if I'm being honest). The basket underneath the seat is HUGE. I was able to fit 2 diaper bags, 1 backpack, 2 purses, and a few souvenir bags in the basket (Disney). It fits easily in the trunk of my Camry. I have used three different accessories - the Graco Baby Carrier Adapter, the Second Seat Kit and the Glider - and I couldn't be happier. Keep in mind that the carrier adapter and second seat needed to be removed in order for the stroller to fold but they are so EASY to remove and put back on I don't even consider that a downside. I also couldn't be happier with Baby Jogger customer service. I needed replacement mounting bracket plugs after they were misplaced during second seat installation. Customer Service was able to locate the part for me and expedited my shipping. Great company. Great Product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookwhit
Wisconsin
STURDY!
September 19, 2016
I purchased this for my 2 year old and baby on the way. So far we've only used it as as single but it's worked out great It's sturdy enough to walk on the gravel roads and it handles the bumps like a champ. It's smooth on paved roads and folds up compact for travel in the vehicle. During a recent evening out at a fair/event the stroller handled the gravel, grass and hoses/cords that we had to roll over much better than a friend's name brand stroller that is mostly made of plastic parts. Their stroller was rattling and shaking and ours breezed right through!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. I'magine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. Imagine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Easy to use
September 17, 2016
We've had the stroller for 4 years and love all the seating configurations
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katee
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Amazing Stroller
September 16, 2016
We recently bought this stroller and it has been amazing. It works perfectly for our brand new baby girl and it will grow with our family. Looks sleek, easy to fold, easy to maneuver. And a bonus is all the different colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Sturdy stroller to last for years and 2 kids
September 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my sister for her baby shower and now she has 2 kids and continues to use it for the both of them. It saves money to buy this for single or 2 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkirk1
Oklahoma
Amazing!
September 15, 2016
Rides so smoothly! So many different ways to have kids sit. Great quality!! Easy to maneuver and attach car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee d.
Richmond, CA, United States
Amazing for 2 under 4
September 14, 2016
I love this stroller! It rides on dirt, stones, hills wonderfully without having to lift the stroller. I recommend getting a lighter color than dark shades because it does absorb the sun and can be very warm when in a hot weathered area. The large storage basket is amazing and so helpful! I am a over packer and it is perfect for having so many things that my son needs. It is very easy to put together and have so many seating positions! I recommend this to a family of multiples because it truly makes life amazing. The seats need to come off before folding for a more compact storage. I love the side lock, perfect when I wear a dress and a skirt and I can do it without having to bend over when I wear flip flops because it is harder to stop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
Guelph, ON, Canada
Excellent Stroller
September 12, 2016
Very smooth riding. Easy to turn into the double stroller. Not too bulky for a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosiesMom
Baltimore Maryland
Great Stroller!!
September 12, 2016
I asked for the stroller as soon as I found out I was pregnant and got it from my in-laws! I have used the pram I have used it with the bucket seat and I have used it with the regular city so Lexi and I love it in any configuration! It's definitely the best stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EzraJames
Corryton, TN, United States
Perfect for one or a growing family!
September 12, 2016
Having decided on the City Mini we went to the store to purchase it and had that sudden thought -- what happens if we have baby #2 while Ezra is still stroller age?! Step up the City Select!! Although not as nimble and lightweight as the City Mini, the CS is so easy to manoeuver and we have tested it out on some pretty rough trails! It takes 2 hands to fold but is very simple. We easily switch out between the bassinet and our car seat at present. I haven't tested it out with 2 yet but can't see any reason why we won't continue to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helebrashi
Houston, TX, United States
Best baby purchase!
September 12, 2016
I used this stroller for my twins as a double and it's amazing! it is so smooth to push whether you are on a flat surface or on something bumpy. It is strong and sturdy and I feel like my children are very safe in it. It's breaks system locks all four wheels and doesn't slide at all. The under sroller basket is very big and hold a ton of stuff. With two kids and a basket full of groceries it is so light to push. It was perfect with I clipped in car seats and is very comfortable for me twins who sit in the stroller seats now. I can not brag about it enough. My friends call me the baby jogger embassador becaee of how much a talk about it. I recommend it to everyone I know ESP those having multiples.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoxAnna
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Love it
September 11, 2016
I love it I'm so happy the best stroller ever it's light weight My baby loves it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
Lynden, WA
Sturdy well built stroller
September 10, 2016
Very simple to set up. It came just has description stated. Easy to maneuver, not too wide, and big storage compartment. I am very excited to use it.
By Samantha
Beaver,WV
Perfect stroller
September 10, 2016
I adore this stroller. It is comparable to a Lincoln in vehicles. Not only does it steer amazingly but it breaks down with hardly any effort.
ProsSteering and made well.
ConsHave to buy parent and child trays separate.
Best UsesCompacts easily
By Momof3under3
Toronto, ON, Canada
Good stroller for twins
September 9, 2016
We got this stroller when we found out we were having twins for the ease of using car seats and convenience of seat configuration. It has served us well and is great quality. The fold is easy and nice and small. I only wish it had better manoeuvrability with 2 babies, when it is front heavy it gets hard to steer and pulls on any slope. I also wish the handle bar wasn't telescoping but changed angle like the GT. Overall good workhorse stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sclafani27
Locust Valley, NY, United States
My go to stroller
September 9, 2016
I bought this when I had my first child last year, and this year when my second came along I got to use the City Select with all its features. I love that my car seat can clip easily and my toddler loves to nap in the full recline second seat. My absolute favorite feature of the Baby Jogger brand is the full cover canopy to shade from the sun! I'm so happy with Baby Jogger that I'm now looking to invest in the side by side double as my second double stroller for running.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockwell219
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall great stroller!
September 8, 2016
After a lot of research we chose this stroller for our new baby. I have chronic health issues and do not drive so we wanted a stroller that would make life easier. It didn't disappoint. It has been great for city living. We love how easy the wheels come on and off for storage in our condo or to make more room when packed in the trunk. It works great with the bassinet and graco car seat. Very roomy basket underneath. I like that the handle is adjustable as I am much shorter then my husband. We were also thinking ahead if we have another baby we will not have to buy another stroller. We are not fans of side by side double strollers in the city and this meets our needs perfectly. The only complaint I have is the weight. It is quite heavy, and for someone with chronic pain it is hard to lift (but that is unique to me).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy35
Windsor, ON, Canada
Great stroller
September 8, 2016
Absolutely love my city select stroller...and so relieved with a second on the way that I don't have to change stroller, just add a seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfhvega
Berkeley, CA, United States
Awesome stroller
September 8, 2016
I had the 2012 version of this stroller and it was still looking good but I jaunt had to get the all back frame 2015 version! Love the looks of the stroller. It is a heavy stroller as I have 2 very heavy toddlers but it is great. I've tried other strollers and none have held up like this one. I just wish there was a way of getting rid of minor scratches on the black frame! And a replacement basket would be great too. Over all this is a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bearlyrational
Daly City, CA, United States
Currently used as a single
September 7, 2016
I'm currently pregnant with my second and I recently saw the City Select on sale at PishPoshBaby. It's really easy to put together as a double or a single. My toddler likes it better than his other stroller because he can climb into it on his own. He also likes to clip his seat belt together himself. I notice that, even though it's not a jogging/sport stroller, it handles pretty well on uneven terrain. We like it a lot better on hikes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Light weight!
September 7, 2016
Bought the stroller with the mind then I would have more kids. It is also a great single stroller. Love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie
Coventry, Rhode Island
Great All Around Stroller
September 7, 2016
I bought this stroller two years ago when I went from one child to two! I absolutely love it! With 2 years of use under its belt, it is still in fabulous condition! It is sturdy and easy to use! I also love the option to have a bassinet (which we had bought and used when my youngest was smaller. I constantly get compliments on the stroller! It is also so easy to push (even with two children). I love the fact that the handle can adjust to height as I am tall (5"8) and I always feel like strollers are too low (this one is perfect).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brian
Reading, Minnesota
Great Stroller Growing Family!
September 2, 2016
Love this stroller! We had a chicco bravo travel system but with the second child here we upgraded to this and boy was this the right choice! Great tires for uneven surfaces and great quality of product.
Prosmultiple seating options
Consslightly heaving required to take second seat off to fold
Best UsesEveryday life of growing family
By Jennifer
MA
Double stroller that does everything!
September 1, 2016
I love that I have a variety of options with this stroller. I like the multitude of positions and the ease of use. I finally feel like getting put and about with 2 kids under 3 is actually manageable!
By Victoria
Visalia, CA
Love this stroller!
August 30, 2016
This stroller is simply wonderful! Before this one we had the uppa baby vista, also a great stroller but wasn't the best for two children. As we are expecting our second child I went on a hunt for the best stroller for two children and found baby jogger to have the best reviews. My 3 year old fits perfectly and the attachment tray is great for him! I love that the tray stays upright when moving it for the child to get out. No more food falling out! I have put our car seat on the stroller with my son in his seat and he had plenty of room. I also tried both seats at the same time and they work great together. Love al the options you have with this stroller. The stroller rides very smoothly and has no trouble going over bumps or anything else in the way. It s also very easy to clean with a wet cloth.We are very satisfied with this stroller!
By WALI
Virginia, United States
City Select around the world !
August 20, 2016
Our City Select has been a great product! we have been using City Select for both of our kids for about 5 years. This stroller has been all over the world. We love it ! specially helpful at airports :) Just recently, the front wheel plastic pilar broke when it connects to stroller. The question is, where can we buy spare parts ? Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Myrtle Beach
Best double stroller on the market!!
August 17, 2016
This stroller is the absolute best thing for two little ones. Also is a wonderful singe. Only con I have is that it doesn't fold as a double which is a minor thing.
By Andrea
Anaheim, CA
Best stroller!
August 14, 2016
I love this stroller. This is the second one I have bought. My mom loved my first one that she kept it. I highly recommend it, especially for two kids. Easy to push, easy to folder.
By TwinMommy16
Undisclosed
Love!
August 13, 2016
We just bought this for our twins. It's SO awesome. Maneuvers easily. Built well. We'll be using this for a LONG time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
Salida, CO
Favorite double
August 11, 2016
I've had a lot of double strollers in my 5 years of motherhood, this one is my favorite. I have an extremely large (like 70 lb 50" tall) 5 year old. She asked to sit in this stroller recently and I let her for a short amount of time since the weight limit on the seat is 45 lbs I believe. While it was heavy to push with her and my younger daughter in it (100 lbs total of kid) it still was easy to maneuver through the cobble streets where were visiting. It doesn't do fantastic in sand, but we don't live on the beach so that isn't a concern of mine. I love the color of the teal and it matches our car seat perfectly which was an added bonus. Overall I am really pleased with the purchase, and look forward to the many years of use it will give us with 3 young kids.
By Twinmum
Scotland, United Kingdom
Wobbly front wheels
August 9, 2016
We have a City Select and it has developed front wheel wobble which makes it very difficult to push. I have seen quite a few people report this as an issue which suggests to me that there is an underlying design problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sagr80
Ontario, Canada
Problem after problem
August 9, 2016
I purchased this stroller after I had my first baby and had no issues at all. Cleaned it and stored it inside for the winter. I then purchased the second seat after i had my second baby. Shortly after using it with my second baby the front wheels to began to rattle like an old shopping cart making it IMPOSSIBLE to walk any faster than a snails pace. Called customer service and was told that because i purchased the stroller over 1 year ago, i had no warranty and would have to purchase a new set of wheels for $131.64! The folding mechanism also sticks and I often have to get my husband to collapse the stroller for me. Lastly the brake pin seizes up in the back wheel every now and then not allowing the wheel to turn and the only way to fix it is to take the wheel off and fiddle with the pin to get it back in (kind of hard to do out in public with a baby in the stroller!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen86
Waterford, NJ, United States
Disappointed
July 31, 2016
Was so excited to use my new stroller for the first time today and was disappointed! The front wheels shake continuously. Was hoping this would not be an issue since it was a higher end stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olya
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!!
July 8, 2016
My husband and I bought this stroller first as a single when we had our daughter and now bought a second seat kit as we just had our son. It's an awesome stroller - very durable and smooth ride, I love the color options and the bassinet, and overall it's a very stylish and quality stroller. The only things that I would like to see improved are the stroller configurations. I wish that I would be able to have a bassinet for my son and the seat for my daughter facing forward in the front. I can only have it facing me. If only the bassinet could be moved up just a little bit on the frame, then the other seat would be able to fit forward facing. Also the stroller is a little on the bulky side making it harder to navigate sometimes through smaller spaces but that is not such a big deal to me. Overall I love this stroller; my husband and I bought a different more compact stroller and when we tried it out it was very flimsy compared to the baby jogger, and felt like it was going to fall apart any minute. I definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torn
Undisclosed
Torn
June 26, 2016
I did a TON of research on strollers and was so sure that I was going to purchase the city select. I went to babies r us to pick up the city select and then the city premier caught me eye. All the research had gone out the window. I fell in love with the premier. I loved that it had the extra large canopy, all terrain wheels and the reversible seat. I figured that baby jogger had a ton of accessories that were interchangeable so I could make this stroller the easy I wanted. I was wrong. I went online and it Doesn't seem as though this stroller had any accessories. No uv cover, weather shield or bassinet. I'm considering taking it back because it's not what I thought it would be
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kunami
Oxnard, CA, United States
Amazing!
June 25, 2016
Fantastic. It works perfectly with our Peg Perego 4-35 car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I'm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but its not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that its all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnt take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Its a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m extremely happy with my purchase. They’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢m happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. It’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, Iâm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyâve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and Iâm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but itâs not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that itâs all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnât take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Itâs a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By canuck
Ontario, Canada
Prefer it to city sele - Better fold!
May 30, 2016
This stroller is great and i'm so glad that BJ introduced a stroller similar to the city select, but with Baby Jogger's easy fold, yay!!! One of the reviewers asked why buy this over city select - well that's the reason! you can fold it with one hand (city select is two), and also you can leave the seat ON during fold. Other than that, not too much difference. there is also a removable liner, but I don't really see that as a reason to buy it. It maneuvers well, I would say the same as our city select and city elite (we have both of those as well). Yes, you cannot add a second seat, but not everyone needs a stroller to accommodate two kids. You can add a glider board if the child is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom a.
Piscataway Township, NJ, United States
Love Baby Jogger
May 17, 2016
I bought the city select stroller for my first son who is 2.5 years old now after recommendation from a friend. Now, we just had our second child and we are even more in love with the stroller now as we were able to convert it into a 2-child stroller. The customer service representative was extremely helpful when I had trouble putting the second seat on along with the car seat adapter. Am very pleased with both the product and the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 9
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.