FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
866 Reviews
5
67% (577)
4
17% (148)
3
5% (47)
2
4% (37)
1
7% (57)
84% Recommend this product (726 of 866 responses)
By Jshep
Ontario, Canada
Brands in motion does not stand behind babyjogger
October 10, 2014
Just purchased my stroller at the end of May of this year and so far I've had the front wheels replaced two weeks after purchasing from a wobble and just recently I've been having a lot of creaking coming from my stroller so brands in motion charged me $16.95 to have one wheel shipped the new wheel is again wobbly and has not fixed the creaking noise they have now told me there is nothing further that they can do regarding this issue to review the manual for maintenance. $600 creaking stroller I'm stuck with after 4 and half months of using..great product..thanks Brand in motion for your horrible customer service
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jshep
Ontario, Canada
Brands in motion does not stand behind babyjogger
October 10, 2014
Just purchased my stroller at the end of May of this year and so far I've had the front wheels replaced two weeks after purchasing from a wobble and just recently I've been having a lot of creaking coming from my stroller so brands in motion charged me $16.95 to have one wheel shipped the new wheel is again wobbly and has not fixed the creaking noise they have now told me there is nothing further that they can do regarding this issue to review the manual for maintenance. $600 creaking stroller Im stuck with after 4 and half months of using..great product..thanks Brand in motion for your horrible customer service
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lcrane
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Easy Close and open!
September 14, 2014
I am very happy with my purchase of the elite. The one handed close feature was what sold me and I have not been disappointed. Great maneuverability and I love the big canopy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn82
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Almost the perfect stroller!
September 14, 2014
I absolutely love my stroller...especially since I have two children now and can configure the seats in so many different ways. It is somewhat heavy but I think this makes the stroller more durable. I think the closing/opening of the stroller could be made easier, maybe a push with your foot to open/close for a future model. That is probably the only two things this stroller could improve on but durability, ease of pushing, seat options and colour selections are amazing. There is great storage underneath even with both seats put in. The handle is nice an padded as well so your hands aren't sore for pushing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marts
Lac-M├┬├‚┬ęgantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in Qubec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marts
Lac-M├┬ęgantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in Qu├┬ębec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marts
Lac-M├┬├‚┬ęgantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in Qu├┬├‚┬ębec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marts
Lac-MÚgantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in QuÚbec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marts
Lac-M├ęgantic, QC, Canada
almost perfect stroller
September 12, 2014
I bought it a few months ago and I love it. It's very practical and goes everywhere. I'm sure it will work like a charm in the snow. We got lots of it in Qu├ębec. The weight is not too excessive, the adjustable handlebar is practical. The brakes works fine,but sometimes hard to pull and the cord blocks the opening of the stroller when folded. A tie wrap would solve the issue. I bought it because it's the best stroller with big wheels that offers the possibility to convert it to a double stroller without beeing too big. The only thing I find could be better is the seat. When put to a flat position, the end part doesn't fold, which is not confortable for toddlers. Outside of that its close to perfect !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alliec
London, ON, Canada
City Select Stroller is AMAZING!!
September 9, 2014
We purchased this stroller when our oldest child was 1.5 years old & we were expecting our second. BEST PURCHASE WE HAVE MADE!! I see so many parents struggling to store a single & a double stroller, why bother? Convertible strollers are the only way to go for families with multiple children. We now have three children (ages 5, 3 and 1) and our City Select is still going strong. Incredibly simple to use. Easy to clean. Worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamielp
Boston, MA, United States
Great stroller, comfy, sleek, functional
September 8, 2014
I would give this 5 stars but I had to contact customer service for new wheels and my stroller also sticks when trying to close. Otherwise, I love it. I recommend it to many friends and am excited to fit 2 babies on there once I have my second child. It maneuvers turns very well and the under carriage storage is plenty big.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By becky07
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Greatest stroller ever
September 7, 2014
This was our second stroller but it should have been our only. The first one was a waste of money. It's easy to get in and out of the car, easy to put together and was the perfect choice as our family grew.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DianeK
Penfield, NY, United States
Well worth the investment!!!
September 7, 2014
We purchased this stroller after finding out we were expecting another baby . We'll have 2 kids under 2 and knew we needed a double stroller. I test drove several side by side double strollers and found they were too large to maneuver. Then we tried the baby jogger city select with added seat. It was perfect. It rode smoothly, easy to push , didn't take up a lot of space. The second seat was easy to install and easy to switch positions. Stroller was very modern and stylish looking also. I didn't think I could get so excited for a baby stroller but I'm in love with mine. The best part is that I can add or remove seats based on our family's needs : )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany22
California, United States
Great features and options
September 6, 2014
We purchased this stroller after we had baby #2. We previously had the city mini which we LOVED. But we didn't want a side by side city mini, when we found the city select I was immediately taken with all the features and seating options. I love that we could purchase different seat colors. We bought purple for our daughter and black for our new baby boy. I loved it can be both a single stroller or a double within seconds. Very easy to store as well! The under basket storage is wonderful and plentiful. I get compliments all the time when I'm out shopping with the kids on the stroller, and it easily moves on the beach, which was a must for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rowell82
Leduc, AB, Canada
Excellent multitasker
September 6, 2014
I bought this for my son over a year ago and now with my daughter it works out perfect to haul the two kids around! Easy to compact and comes apart easy. Also great for flying with!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mnm2
Undisclosed
Great striller
September 6, 2014
I can't wait to use it as a double stroller! I love the underneath storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crazybirdlady
Undisclosed
Incredibly Versatile
September 6, 2014
I've even using this stroller with my 2 girls (ages 3.5 and 1.5) since the little one was born. It's a great single stroller and am amazing double. I think the description provided by baby jogger sums it up well, but here are a couple of things I learned along the way - It's a great stroller to keep in your car and travel with but not excellent for excercising or taking long walks on bumpy sidewalks when set up as a double. The seat in front hangs over the small front wheels and it's really hard to maneuver curbs and big bumps. Don't let anyone tell you that you need to take both seats off to fold it up. I fold mine with one seat on all the time. It definitely folds up smaller with both off, but it's still a small fold with one seat attached. The maneuverability of the stroller is better when you put the larger child over the rear wheels. All in all, I think it's the best double stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jdrm
Toronto, ON, Canada
Love this stroller!
September 6, 2014
We bought this stroller when we were ogre ant with our third. Having to pay hundreds for a new stroller was a little hard to swallow but was definitely worth it. It awesome just to have one stroller for 2 young kids being around as there ae 2 years between our last kids . It easy to maneuver and work which is awesome for. Busy mom or dad! Have had a few product glitches but baby jogger stands by there products and will replace
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babyes
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Love all the options
September 6, 2014
I bought this when we were pregnant with our second. I love that it can be a double or single and you can add the glider board making it a triple. We live in Canada with rough terrain and this handles well outside and inside as well. It folds up small and easily and is light and doesn't take up much space. I recommend this stroller to everyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busy M.
Wisconsin
Best Stroller Ever!
September 6, 2014
This stroller rocks! It's VERY sturdy and never tips, even with older children pushing, pulling, hanging on it. The basket is amazing - large and easy to get to. We often use it at festivals and it glides easily over grass and gravel. I love the versatility of forward/ rear facing seats. I also LOVE the hand break and am impressed by how strong/ effective it is. The only complaint I have about the stroller is that the back wheels are wider than the stroller itself and I often find myself hitting them in doorways and on tight spaces. I find if I lift the back wheels up while trying to squeeze through tight areas (like in a restaurant weaving between tables) that it works much better to fit through. Overall, this is by far the best stroller we have ever used (and I've owned a lot of strollers!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christie
Canada
Double for my twins
September 6, 2014
Have gotten tons of use from this stroller and am so happy I purchased it. It's very light weight and the huge wheels make for easy maneuvering, the fact that it's not your typical double stroller, side by side, it is so convenient! Can go to any store, mall, bank, anywhere, really, w out getting stuck bc of the width.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilie
Qu├┬├‚┬ębec, QC, Canada
The only stroller you'll ever need!
September 6, 2014
I have been using this stroller for more than 2 years, 1st as a single, now as a double, and I LOVE it! Sturdy, Easy to use, Lots of seats configurations. The big wheels make it so easy to manoeuvre ANYWHERE (even in snow!) And both my kids (2yo and 10mo) are confortable in any seat position. It is possible to recline both seats at the same time when face to face or both facing the 'driver' Worth it's price and great resale value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jansma22
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Easy to Push but Shaky
September 6, 2014
We have a city select and mostly really enjoy it. However, when we go for walks occasionally the front wheel shakes and the only thing to stop it is to lift the front end of the stroller and hit it down....not that impressed to have a shaky component given the price tag of this stroller. Also, it is a disappointment that after dropping a substantial amount on a stroller that extra money needs to be spent to hold a water bottle or my child's drink. These things should be included in the original purchase and already hefty price! After all, when a second baby comes I need to spend more money buying a second seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahLeeP25
Brillion, WI, United States
awesome convertible stroller
September 6, 2014
I bought this stroller when we found out we were pregnant with baby number 2. Now that she is born, and now with two children under the age of 2, we use this all of the time! It is a permanent staple in our van, and easily converts back to a single stroller when we need it. I would recumbent this to anyone with two children! Also love that it is narrow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laureloo
Eagle Mountain, UT, United States
Dream boat stroller!
September 6, 2014
I have had this two years now, it's the best stroller ever, no buyers remorse here! There is nothing that baby jogger didn't think of, from the magnets on the canopies (instead of Velcro), to the multi directional/position seats, to the east to use park brake. It is a little wider than a traditional single, but come on... It's a double stroller! Love that when my car is stacked high with other things I can still make it fit because I can take it apart into tiny little pieces! I recommend this to anyone who plans to have more than one kid, my only regret was that I didn't by this when I had my first child, money was wasted on a single travel system stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff
Saskatchewan, Canada
Grows with the family
September 6, 2014
First time mom, was looking for an everyday stroller that was versatile and was able to grow with the family. Hoping I wouldn't have to buy a new stroller for when we have our second. The city select was the best review I found the be used for both a single and a double. Love the handle bar length capability and the large basket underneath. J
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CanadianTwinMom
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Best stroller for twins!
September 6, 2014
Our twins boys are 16 months old and we still love this stroller. We used the bassinets, car seat attachments and now the chair attachments. The wheels are big enough to navigate thick Canadian snow! It's light enough and uncomplicated enough that our 8 year old son can put it together. And it folds up nice to fit in our minivan. But, I love how it's sleek enough to fit through doorways. Not all twin strollers can do that. It's a true twin stroller, not just a double stroller. You can fit both car seats on it! Worth every penny and the colours are stylish, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilie
Qu├┬ębec, QC, Canada
The only stroller you'll ever need!
September 6, 2014
I have been using this stroller for more than 2 years, 1st as a single, now as a double, and I LOVE it!Sturdy, Easy to use, Lots of seats configurations.The big wheels make it so easy to manoeuvre ANYWHERE (even in snow!)And both my kids (2yo and 10mo) are confortable in any seat position.It is possible to recline both seats at the same time when face to face or both facing the 'driver'Worth it's price and great resale value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilie
Qu├┬ębec, QC, Canada
The only stroller you'll ever need!
September 6, 2014
I have been using this stroller for more than 2 years, 1st as a single, now as a double, and I LOVE it! Sturdy, Easy to use, Lots of seats configurations. The big wheels make it so easy to manoeuvre ANYWHERE (even in snow!) And both my kids (2yo and 10mo) are confortable in any seat position. It is possible to recline both seats at the same time when face to face or both facing the 'driver' Worth it's price and great resale value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First m.
Tampa, FL, United States
Love this stroller
September 5, 2014
I have used this stroller as a double while nannying and now use my own as a single with my new baby. I love the bassinet and car seat attachments. It is so easy to fold and store. I highly recommend this stroller. It keeps baby comfy and mama happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karenj2
Philadelphia, PA, United States
It's so versatile!
September 5, 2014
When we found out we were having twins after our daughter, I knew we had to find the best stroller out there, and so I asked anyone that had a stroller what they liked & didn't like about it. And no one could say anything bad about the City Select! So, we bought it - and we LOVE it! We have it set up as a double most of the time, but if by some miracle I only have one of the kids, it's so easy to change! And I love that the twins can face each other, or both forward, etc. It folds up pretty easily (we take it apart & leave it in the car). It is so smooth to push - I can practically push it one handed, even with my 4yo in it. Long story short - it's well worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jillg
Canada
Great stroller
September 5, 2014
We bought our City Select about 2 months ago. We chose this stroller as it can grow with our family and are so happy that we did! It is so easy to use (braking, folding up, car seat attachment, etc.) and handles like a dream!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stellarb82
Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, United States
I love everything about this stroller!
September 5, 2014
I love everything about this stroller, I love how you can put one or two children in the stroller this stroller makes my life easier when I go out because I can put two seats in one row instead of having side by side and crashing in to things, and I also can make it to a single stroller when I only have one child with me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lety04
Undisclosed
My favorite double stroller
September 5, 2014
I love the stroller when I have my two kids easy to push not too big as other double strollers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By starsforever2885
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Great Features
September 5, 2014
I bought my stroller about a month ago and I'm so in love. I originally picked this stroller cause I was in need of a double stroller that would actually fit in my trunk. I have a 1 1/2 and expecting my little one this month. I love that the seats can come off and the base will fold by itself and fit in my trunk which actually isn't that small at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleydalg
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Smooth ride & adaptable
September 5, 2014
I love our stroller. It was suggested by a couple when we were in babies are us. I am so glad we listened. Pros: adaptability. The attachments (expensive yes) but this thing accommodates many different family situations. We got the bassinet and used it a ton. Not just on the stroller but also as a bed when we travelled with our newborn for the first 3 months. It rides like a dream. The storage is massive. I drive a small car & it folds down pretty small Cons: having to buy everything separately ads up. No cup holder /parent storage. (we just bought one that fit for $ 25). It can be a little tough to fold down sometimes. Overall love love love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TessaB
Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Perfect for twins!
September 5, 2014
I've been using this with my 8 month old twin girls. I could not get out without it. I got the second seat and two adapters for our chicco car seats. I also have the parent console. I love this stroller, I spent many hours reasearching what stroller to get when I found out I was having twins and I chose this stroller for lots of reasons, i like that I could turn this into a double travel system, many doubles I looked at could only accommodate one car seat. When my girls out grow their car seats the chairs are comfy and can both fully recline, also not available on lots of tandem strollers. They can face each other, which they like. The basket is huge, when I grocery shop I can fit a $150 trip in it. The seats can also both fit up to 50 lbs. It handles amazingly well, even loaded on a grocery trip with a full basket and both babies I can push it with one hand. The brake up near the handle is really nice. It folds down pretty small for a full size stroller and isn't too heavy. I do have to take the car seat adapters off when I fold it. I do find the baby in front is a little squished when they face each other and the wider back wheel base was hard to get used to but I'm so happy I went with this stroller, it is the best for twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By celynk
Rochester, NY, United States
Best Stroller Available
September 5, 2014
Love the versatility of this stroller! We love that instead of having to buy another stroller for our new baby on the way, we just have to add a seat and away we go. With as much as we've used this stroller in 2 years, it still looks brand new!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TessaB
Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Perfect for twins!
September 5, 2014
Ive been using this with my 8 month old twin girls. I could not get out without it. I got the second seat and two adapters for our chicco car seats. I also have the parent console. I love this stroller, I spent many hours reasearching what stroller to get when I found out I was having twins and I chose this stroller for lots of reasons, i like that I could turn this into a double travel system, many doubles I looked at could only accommodate one car seat. When my girls out grow their car seats the chairs are comfy and can both fully recline, also not available on lots of tandem strollers. They can face each other, which they like. The basket is huge, when I grocery shop I can fit a $150 trip in it. The seats can also both fit up to 50 lbs. It handles amazingly well, even loaded on a grocery trip with a full basket and both babies I can push it with one hand. The brake up near the handle is really nice. It folds down pretty small for a full size stroller and isn't too heavy. I do have to take the car seat adapters off when I fold it. I do find the baby in front is a little squished when they face each other and the wider back wheel base was hard to get used to but I'm so happy I went with this stroller, it is the best for twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sara
Ireland
Love this pram
September 2, 2014
I have owned several travel systems , doubles and singles and this is so far my best purchase . My other favourite is the BJ City Mini .... I bought the City Select as a single for the moment in teal /black and i love it , the black frame gives the allusion that it's not quite as long . The Colour and fabric per the seat unit is beautiful and appears to be very hardwearing and practical/ ie washable ( since becoming a mum a must of a question before every purchase ) . The new buckle is easy and i as the harness now feeds through the back of the seat it is more comfortable for babies . I bought the glider board also and love it , I bought this system for it's versatility , and i wanted for long walks with my two toddlers , ( petit toddlers) . My older son just loves it and my daughter thinks it her new princess carraige . I've tried it in doubles mode with my two toddlers and it is a little heavy , I cannot lift it up a kerb with two children in seats . But works better for me with one seated and the glider board . It is fabulous too fold up and is very compact , especially if you take off the wheels . It also folds with glider board attached , still compact . My Pro's - great versatility with growing family , works brilliant with glider board , better with seat facing forward on lower brackets. Love hand brake, love basket , if my son gets tired he can sit on the glider board and put feet in basket and thinks this is brilliant . , compact fold and looks pretty :@), Good to push . My Cons - Heavy to manoeuver with two toddlers in doubles ( speaking as a 5ft 3 average weight young mummy ), Extendable handlebar - i wish it was just a little longer perhaps an inch or two . My husband is 6ft 1 and just feels it's not long enough . I personally strongly dislike the compact pram units and wish there was a hard case pram unit more like the Uppa Baby Bassinett ( similar to deluxe pram which apparently is not compatible . I feel this option even in single mode would be an superb addition to this travel system ( Baby Jogger please please make one compatible suitable for colder climates very soon :@) ) Although system is car seat adaptable , babies shouldn't be in car seats for more than an hour ideally at a time . Would love a proper pram unit .... Hope this helps someone else, truly love it .....and was very sceptical as was worried by other reviews it maybe too heavy for me . It is for me in doubles but as a single with glider board is perfect for my family needs .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By neilmerton
Cheshire West and Chester, United Kingdom
Fold Release Handle Snapped
August 31, 2014
We bought our City Select with additional seat and attachments a year ago and whilst it has proved to be practical we were very disappointed when one of the release handles that allows the frame to collapse snapped. I am currently trying to get this repaired.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kvestgardner
Apex, NC
Best Stroller worth the money
August 22, 2014
I bought this stroller 2 months ago. I used it as a single stroller with my 17 month old. When my baby was born, it turns easily into a double stroller. The stroller turns on a dime. I can also take off the extra seat easily to make it into a single stroller for my baby or my older child. It fits easily through parked cars and is extremely maneuverable. The only issue I have had is that the car seat adaptor makes it more difficult to push.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hulda
Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland
Great stroller and a great company!
August 21, 2014
We bought a Baby Jogger City Select double last year when we had our second baby. Our older one was 2,5 so we purchased two seats and a bassinett. We immidiately fell in love with the stroller, and our boys are both happy and comfortable in it. We had some trouble with the front wheels vibrating which was extremely annoying but we called Baby Jogger and got new wheels. Great customer service! We live out of USA but Shoneen was sooo helpful so it wasn't a problem at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hulda
Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland
Great stroller and a great company!
August 21, 2014
We bought a Baby Jogger City Select double last year when we had our second baby. Our older one was 2,5 so we purchased two seats and a bassinett. We immidiately fell in love with the stroller, and our boys are both happy and comfortable in it. We had some trouble with the front wheels vibrating which was extremely annoying but we called Baby Jogger and got new wheels. Great customer service! We live out of USA but Shoneen was sooo helpful so it wasnt a problem at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hulda
Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland
Great stroller and a great company!
August 21, 2014
We bought a Baby Jogger City Select double last year when we had our second baby. Our older one was 2,5 so we purchased two seats and a bassinett. We immidiately fell in love with the stroller, and our boys are both happy and comfortable in it. We had some trouble with the front wheels vibrating which was extremely annoying but we called Baby Jogger and got new wheels. Great customer service! We live out of USA but Shoneen was sooo helpful so it wasn├‚┬┤t a problem at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hulda
Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland
Great stroller and a great company!
August 21, 2014
We bought a Baby Jogger City Select double last year when we had our second baby. Our older one was 2,5 so we purchased two seats and a bassinett. We immidiately fell in love with the stroller, and our boys are both happy and comfortable in it. We had some trouble with the front wheels vibrating which was extremely annoying but we called Baby Jogger and got new wheels. Great customer service! We live out of USA but Shoneen was sooo helpful so it wasn┤t a problem at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neilly
Jenkintown, PA, United States
Wonderful stroller & customer service
August 18, 2014
I have two boys with a third on the way (any day now!). This stroller is perfect for all occasions and allows my boys the space they sometimes need (one facing me and the other out). While out this morning one of the front wheels snapped- I couldn't believe it. I called customer service and am beyond thrilled to say a new wheel will be here in 5-7 days, very little questions asked. I am absolutely delighted with the incredible service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McQueen
Undisclosed
Amazing
August 17, 2014
I could not be any happier!!! This is the best product ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicholaus M.
Undisclosed
Amazing Stroller for our 2 girls!
August 13, 2014
This stroller is so versatile. We bought this a month before our second daughter was born and it was a great deal for what we paid. We bought it with the 2 toddler seats and then bought the bassinet kit separately. The bassinet is amazing and they both fit in with room for our 2 yr old in the front. She would rather face forward though. There is ample storage room under the seats. The tires run smooth and the overall stroller pushing is very smooth. The canopies are wonderful as well. the are very easy to cover both girls quickly. The bearing on one the front wheels went out and was difficult to push for a bit but I contacted customer support and they were extremely helpful and got the replacement part out right away! I would definitely recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bigted22
Florida, United States
Missing parts and no directions
August 10, 2014
No directions in box and there was no canopy in box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Fountain, Co
Best Stroller
August 5, 2014
My first stroller purchase was a Chicco as I had purchased it as a travel system. I used that travel system with two children, until it became a need to purchase a double stroller. After months of researching and reading reviews, I purchased this stroller in 2011. To this day, I do not regret my purchase. It's light, smooth and even with two children, I didn't have trouble maneuvering. I'm about to have my third child. I'm converting it to a single stroller and adding the car seat adapter.
ProsVery versatile, smooth ride, many options from infant seating to children up to 4yrs, quick assembly and light.
Best UsesSingle or double stroller.
By ohmasha
Espoo, Finland
really good pram
July 21, 2014
We use the pram almost 1 year for two kids. Age difference 1,10 y. It's really good and practical. Very good quality and worth it's money. Just one thing wasn't good for us. Newborn baby didn't fit into carry cot already in 3 month old. It was winter and very cold. So we had to use a lot of winter stuff there. And we borrowed for him ordinary pram for one kid. But from his 6 month we use only babyjogger and we are very happy about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmy
Gainesville, FL
So very discomforting when folding double seats
July 18, 2014
I bought the 2014 City Select Double Stroller last week. The family already got disillusioned with this stroller, wishing not having investing much in it. I have a toddler and a newborn so I wanted to use the system with one seat and the bassinet. Folding them at the airport seems virtually to be a headache as I have to juggle with changing the configuration (remove the bassinet first, relocate the car seat to the front, fold the stroller, and start thinking about where to put the bassinet without getting warned by the flight authorities). I plan on returning the whole package as soon as possible. I would not recommend it to anyone having two children with flight tickets on the agenda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hmorrow
Kingston, ON, Canada
Love my stroller with minor issues
July 17, 2014
I love the versatility of this stroller. Love that I could use with my neewborn and with my toddler. this was easy to set up and take down and steers great.My only complaint is that it is less then a yeatr old and my front wheels wobble to the point it is hard to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hmorrow
Kingston, ON, Canada
Love my stroller with minor issues
July 17, 2014
I love the versatility of this stroller. Love that I could use with my neewborn and with my toddler. this was easy to set up and take down and steers great. My only complaint is that it is less then a yeatr old and my front wheels wobble to the point it is hard to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahainsliemc
Chicago, IL, United States
Hard to fold
July 12, 2014
I got this stroller for my second baby as i needed a double. I like a lot of the features however i can not fold it. It takes me 5 or 6 tries and can still hadly get it. I have to be in a certain position and the circles on the side that say fold never pull up. I am not a weak or imcompetent either. It has been like this from the first time i used it. I keep thinking it will get easier, it jas not budged. I was really disappointed as i love this stroller, but have to fly soon and dreading that i am going to have problems folding it up by myselft in the airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wrenbender
Dallas, TX, United States
Great for twins and an older sibling
July 7, 2014
this stroller has been great for twins and a child 2 years older. With the 2 seats and the glide board attachment we could accommodate all 3 with having such a massive stroller. It glides beautifully, very easy to maneuver. Lots of room under the seats for storage. My only complaints would be that the seats are a little close together for as kids get older, and that the folding mechanism can get a little finicky over time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gwies
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Front wheels wobbling
July 4, 2014
We bought this stroller months ago and like it for the most part. Only major problem is that the front wheels wobble and shake severely. It now happens more frequently and the issue lasts longer each time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monika
Undisclosed
Love and hate... NEED HELP !
July 3, 2014
This pram is all I need - massive shopping basket, huge, comfortable seats - even my 3 year old can have a nice ride in it, can be pushed with one hand BUT! Most of the time we are in a hurry, between nursery, activities and home but with the new feature I just dicovered tis extra wobblines of the front wheels - I can only be as fast as snail. The minute I try to reach the turtle pace... wheels starts to wobble! I need to stop or slow down to make them work normal again. It only stops happening when I lock the wheels - but imagine massive double pram full shopping that is impossible to turn easily on a crowdy lunch time high street. Plus the only place I found to buy spares - guess what... spare front wheel has sold out... any help here please?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nellie
Olathe, KS, United States
So frustrating! Front wobbly wheel...
June 25, 2014
We bought our over $800 City Select stroller last year, and from the first ride, the front wheel has been wobbly. It shakes vigorously whenever we start walking fast, or go over a little bump. I power walk, so having to stop every few minutes from the wheel wobbling, is infuriating to me. The look of it is nice, but it's definitely not worth $800. Makes me sick having spent so much on something that doesn't ride smoothly. The babies hear me curse whenever it starts wobbling too. Just frustrating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krotos
Wichita, KS, United States
2011 Ruby model
June 25, 2014
2011 model still running strong, just wondering if the 2014 seats are compatible with the 2011?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristina
London, ON, Canada
Already Malfunctioning
June 23, 2014
I bought this stroller last year and it has already begun malfunctioning. When walking, the front 2 wheels will shake vigorously making the stroller virtually impossible to push. This happens continually throughout the entire outing. The stroller does not have numerous miles on it because I never took it out in winter and not even a year later I am unhappy. I don't mind paying more money for quality products but this is not one of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamanthaGoldman
Westchester, NY
Excellent Customer Service
June 17, 2014
I bought the City Select with my first son almost 4 years ago and when I was ready to use it with my second son a few weeks ago it had an issue with the breaking system and the frame would not open correctly. I contacted Baby Jogger customer service and with a few back and forth emails and a video showing the problem I was sent a new frame! My stroller is now back up and running and I love it just as much as I did with baby #1! Excellent customer service Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linda_13
Arlington, VA, United States
Love this stroller!
June 6, 2014
We started out with the city mini but decided to switch to the city select and were just blown away by how awesome it was! Definitely worth the extra cost and love that it can expand to a double stroller! We can push this stroller easily for miles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsLandis
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Issues with traction
June 5, 2014
We've had our double city select for a little over a year, and bought it because of the great options for seating with two kids, while keeping a small footprint. Our front wheels lose traction all the time, and seem to be doing it more and more frequently. It is so frightening when crossing the street (especially at busy intersections) any little change in the pavement will cause the front wheels to shake so much that you cannot push the stroller. So. very. scary. We've tried oiling them, tightening the screws, taking them out and popping them back in, and still nothing. The handle bar constantly makes a squeaking noise when extended to the longest position. For the amount of money we've spent on the stroller, second seat and kit, and all the extra add on's, I am beyond disappointed that this is the quality we have paid for. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JacquiE
Undisclosed
Wobble, Wobble
June 2, 2014
Front wheels wobble something fierce when not in "locked" position. Really embarrassing even pushing this stroller from my car into the store/gym/etc with a front wheel shaking and scaring people with the noise. So disappointed. Hope Baby Jogger will make this right when I contact customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bean
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Awesome stroller!
June 1, 2014
We bought this stroller 4 years ago, and it's still going strong. Other than a small tear in the front wheel, and a screw that had to be replaced in the same wheel, we haven't had any issues. (And we are pretty rough on our stroller). We loved it as a single, and as a double. It handles well on all surfaces, is versatile, and super easy to fold. We really like all the possible seat configurations. Oh, and the basket is huge and easily accessible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gill13
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Growing family, Growing stroller
May 25, 2014
We took a long time to choose a stroller when we were pregnant with our first child and I am happy we did. We wanted a stroller that had a reversible seat as well as a bassinet option. Not only did we find this in the City Select, but we also found a stroller that would grow with our family. Now that our second child is on the way with a two year gap we don't have to worry about buying a second stroller like most of my friends or making my daughter walk. I love our stroller and would recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By awshucks16
Lancaster, PA
Smooth ridin'!!
May 22, 2014
This stroller is definitely worth the money! The ride is so smooth and it turns so effortlessly. It feels sturdy and safe. I've taken it over all kinds of surfaces (grass, bricks, stones, etc.) and it holds up so well. There are some really great features like the brake, the undercarriage part holds a lot of items, and it folds up so easily. It is a little on the heavier side, but that's because it's not a piece of junk! We bought some of the attachments too, like the cup/keys holder, the bassinet, and we use a Britax car seat, so we have the conversion kit and it is a cinch to use! Could not be happier with this purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristinaSkinner
Anaheim, CA, United States
Versatile!
May 20, 2014
I bought this stroller over 2 years ago now and still am getting asked about it constantly. I have beat this stroller up and it still looks really nice and is going strong! I bought it before I had my second baby and now I'm about to have my third. I'll be getting the skateboard now so I can fit all three. Love the versatility this stroller offers and it's obviously made of very good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hatakejessie
Ontario, Canada
Versatile with great features!
May 20, 2014
This stroller is very smooth to push and easy to use. Everything clicks into place so you know it is secure for your kid(s). The sun shade is longer than most other strollers but still has a viewing window to see your little ones. All around awesome, worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole54
Charlotte, NC
Great stroller for two kids
May 18, 2014
We bought this stroller When we were pregnant with our second child, and wish we had it for our first. It is a great stroller for either one child or two. The accessories are high quality. It is a little awkward to get in and out of the car because it is big and bulky, but that isnt a big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohshannona
Calgary, AB, Canada
Wobbly front wheels
May 17, 2014
I bought this three months ago for my first baby. I have enjoyed the flexibility of using the car seat or bassinet at this time as well as the option for two seats in the future. It is heavy to get in and out of the trunk but pretty easy to assemble and push. My biggest complaint right now is that the front wheels wobble which make pushing more difficult. I'm hoping this resolves when I switch to the other seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smoy33
Chicago, IL, United States
Got the double stroller
May 16, 2014
with two little ones under 2 years old, I was looking for a double stroller in tandem, since we live in the city. With shopping and walks, it would be easier to navigate through aisles and sidewalks. I choose the city select because of the multiple configurations, most double stroller have the second seat in the bottom of the stroller where the second child would not be able to see anything. plenty of storage in the bottom mesh bag and quite easy to navigate. A little heavy when I have to place in the trunk of the car, need to take the second seat off, but can collapse the stroller with one seat attached. Only drawback for me is that the seat cannot accommodate a tall child comfortably for naps even with the back and foot rest elongated, my 2 year old is 36 in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megan528
La Grange Park, IL
easy to steer, roomy, smooth
May 15, 2014
Upsides: This stroller is so easy to bring shopping. Getting in and out of doorways alone is actually possible and easy when going backwards. The wheels turn on a dime. I also love the lower compartment. Because the seat is positioned up higher, the underneath of the stroller is actually easy to access and you are not jamming and fighting to pull things out of it. Seems minor, but when you need to use it, which you will often, it make s a world of difference. Downsides: The straps are cheaply made and are hard to secure my baby in. They are always loose, and it is all connected as if one strap. Really poor design on the straps. Also, the seat is very upright- not very comfortable, and no way to adjust it to recline at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heiders78
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great for 1 or 2 kids!
May 15, 2014
I got this when my third son was born, and I wish that I had splurged when I was having the second! It is so easy to push compared the to double that I got for the first 2. I can easily push it one handed fully loaded! And it is a breeze pushing it around city streets with all the potholes and uneven sidewalks. I love having so many configurations for the seating with the seats as well as the car seat. My youngest was a very beefy baby, so I was able to put him into the seat right away with it reclined all the way. I just rolled up a receiving blanket around him to help support his head and neck. The basket is HUGE and can fit so much in there. It is really great for putting everything you could possibly need in there. Baby bag, coats, lunch bags. It all fits! My only complaint is that the only way to recline both seats is to have them both facing me. Not a huge issue when the baby was little and always faced me. But, now that he is older and wants to face out, it makes it more difficult to let him nap in the stroller when he is tired, and face out to see everything when he is not. I also cannot recline the top seat if the bottom seat is facing out. Other than this, I absolutely love my stroller. And to have the option for a single seat when I only have one child with me is a major bonus. I now longer have to push a bus of a double stroller if there is only one kid. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mother
New York
Great Stroller
May 15, 2014
This is a great stroller and I am very glad I purchased it. I normally would not have purchased a stroller at this price range, but I needed a double stroller and it was on sale (but the frame and one seat get the second seat free). the Pros: easy maneuverability very large basket many ways to configure the seats the handlebars are adjustable it is a great overall stroller the hand break the washable fabric (although I have not tried to wash mine yet) Comfortable, adjustable and roomy seats very solid frame the Cons: I would have preferred if the "button" that adjusts the handlebar height were two "buttons" on the sides. I wish that the handlebar would extend more- i.e. more points of adjustment, maybe also up and down adjustments. more space when there are two seats attached so you can attach the "pouch" I would like to have a little more ease of maneuverability when going into and out of tight spaces- i.e. elevators. It is a little heavy to push when both seats are attached with two kids and stuff on the bottom, but it still rides smoothly (I even managed to use it during a snow storm!) I wish the accessories were not so over-priced and that it would be standard that it came with a full rain cover to cover both seats (I purchased one for nearly fifty dollars!- way too much- but a necessity where we live) I wish the price-point of this carriage was lower to begin with The recline of the chairs is a little "sticky" and I wish it were a little smoother It would be nice if we can put two seats facing each other and attach the glider on the bottom without having the parent bump into the board. Overall it is a really great stroller that I highly recommend, but there are just a few minor issues that I think the company can work on to make this stroller even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kicks09
Oakville, ON, Canada
Best Stroller
May 15, 2014
I bought this city select stroller after having used the city mini with my niece and loved it also. I liked that it can convert to a double down the road when baby #2 comes, keeping the cost cheaper than buying a single now and double later. It maneuver well, am able to drive it with one hand while holding a shopping basket in the other. The adjustable handle is great as my husband is taller than me. The under storage is excellent, lots of space for the diaper bag and whatever purchase you need to store. I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cb14
Ontario, Canada
Amazing
May 14, 2014
We've had the city select for 6 months now and we love it! Super easy to fold up, it's really light. We love being able to put both of our children on it and it's not wide or super long like most doubles
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicky1975
Montreal, QC, Canada
Smooth ride
May 14, 2014
I'm very happy with this stroller it can manoeuvre very easily on sharp turns! I also love the adjustable handlebar makes it easier for taller individuals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1977
Orlando, FL, United States
Perfect Stroller!
May 14, 2014
We bought the stroller less than 2 years ago before we had our son in anticipation of having 2 kids one day. We really enjoy using the City Select as it is easy to fold and rides smoothly. We're currently expecting a daughter and look forward to using the stroller with 2 kids. We have recommended the stroller to many of our friends and they all love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey
Glen Allen, VA, United States
So many options!
May 14, 2014
I bought this stroller when I had a second one on the way. The multiple options (i.e. car seat adapter, 1, seat, 2 seats, forward facing, backward facing) made it a perfect fit for my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nursenat12
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Perfect size!!
May 14, 2014
Love how lightweight the stroller is & how easy it is to assemble with two seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillian
Lloydminster, AB, Canada
Best investment ever!!!
May 14, 2014
Bought the city select in hopes of having another child soon I won't have to go thru the hassle of buying a double when the city select easily turns into one! It's the most compact easy to maneuver stroller I've ever used it basically walks itself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By esoday
Madison, WI, United States
So easy to use and versatile!
May 14, 2014
I was lucky enough to learn all about strollers while working in a high end baby store-and this is the stroller I chose for when we had a baby. Now our daughter is 5 months old, and we LOVE it! It handles so smoothly, and we love that she can face us, and avoid overstimulation. It folds up for storage in our front closet, and has plenty of room in the under carriage basket. We love the color (amethyst) and the many accessories that you can get for it are awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SUPERMOM
Canada
Squeaky front suspension or wheels
May 13, 2014
I love the stroller but as soon as I brought it home and put it together I tried it out for the first time. The front tires squeaked so I brought it back and it took me 3 weeks to get the stroller back and they said they fixed one wheel but it still squeaked. So then they sent me a new wheel for the other front tire but it still squeaks so I think it might be the suspension! I have given up trying to get it fixed as I can't be without a stroller as I have little ones. So for the price I would say its not worth it to have a stroller that squeaks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dianna
Chatsworth CA
city mini gt
May 13, 2014
After going through 3 different types of strollers, I decided to get the city mini gt and instantly fell in love. The stroller glides easily with one hand and love the extra long shade coverage and the big wheels. My son also is enjoying his new ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scooter
Waterloo, Ontario
Great multi purpose double stroller
May 13, 2014
I purchased the city select and the second seat kit when I needed a double stroller. It's amazing. by far the easiest double to get around in store and outside with. The wheels are perfect for uneven ground at the park and the turning radius and length of the stroller allow me to get into even the tightest of stores. I also really like the fact that if I don't have both children with me I can easily use it as a single stroller and don't have to have 2 strollers for different uses. It is easy to put together and break down. Only takes a few seconds, even in the pouring rain! I would recommend this stroller to anyone with a single child planning to grow their family and DEFINITELY recommend this stroller to anyone needing a double. LOVE my City Select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patricia
Miami, FL, United States
Smooth Ride
May 13, 2014
Love this stroller and it's versatility. With lots of combinations to choose from, we are currently using it with the car seat adapter for our newborn, and seat for our toddler. This stroller almost glides, you can steer with one hand (or one finger). I love that the break is on top, and not at the bottom of the stroller since I always end up having to kick the pedals a few times. The downside to this stroller is the seats are close together, if the kids aren't being nice to each other, they may kick. However with so many configurations one can always work something out. This stroller folds easily. Fits into compact cars/smalls trunks. Overall an excellent stroller system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel123
New York, NY, United States
I love my City Select!
May 13, 2014
I've had my city select for three years. We bought it when we had our first child. When we had our second we bought the second seat kit. I love that i can easily switch between one and two seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ca_newman
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
A stroller that grows with your family.
May 13, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller! As a first time mom I was very picky in choosing my stroller. What really sold me on this stroller was how it would grow with my family. My husband and I are planning on having more children and this stroller allows you to not have to buy a double stroller down the road. When we have another child we will only have to buy an attachment to do so. Saving us money in the long run. I also love how when we attach our child car seat to the stroller he was higher up. Most strollers your child is quite low and away from you. There is plenty of storage space underneath the stroller and it folds away very easily. I have gotten tons of compliments on it and have also noticed a few people who bought this stroller when they had their second child as a double and wished they had boughten it when they had their first. My best friend bought this stroller because I recommended it and she loves it as well. Thanks for making a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ksrn
Toronto, ON, Canada
Smooth ride
May 13, 2014
I bought this as we were expecting our second child. This stroller handles really well with my toddler in front and car seat in the back. I did initially have some trouble with the front wheels wobbling uncontrollably but with great costumer service this problem was quickly resolved and new front wheels were sent. I would definitely recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiliaA29
Burlington, ON, Canada
Great overall
May 13, 2014
Fantastic stroller!!! I love it and so go I chose this one. Easy to use, I like the large storage basket, and seat high options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
City Select - Worth Every Dollar!
May 13, 2014
When I had my first child I didn't really do any research on strollers and just selected one that looked "nice" in the store....well I hated it! So when I found out Years later I was having twins I did a ton of research because I wanted a stroller I would actually like this time around and did I ever find one!!! I absolutely love my City Select and it was worth every dollar I spent on it! You can feel how good the quality is with every push and my kids are so comfy in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robyn
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Nice Ride!
May 13, 2014
We have owned other shopping carts - Heh hem!, I mean strollers, but this one is the nicest ride. We've converted it to a double since we have 3 under 3 years old and it's on our "must bring" list for all adventures near and abroad. Seriously, we took it to Korea on vacation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
Kennesaw, GA, United States
very versatile
May 13, 2014
I bought this stroller when my second son was born. I loved that I could put my oldest in the seat and the baby attached to the car seat adapter. Now my kids are big enough to sit in the seats. I love that I can turn the seats any direction, I also love that it is stadium style seating so my child in the back can see everything we see. The kids later it is still as sturdy and reliable as out was when we bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole127
Midland, MI, United States
Great tandem stroller.
May 13, 2014
I just bought the City Select a couple weeks ago, after selling my, well, let's call it a fluppababy mista (which I LOVED as a single stroller). We have a 23 month old and another baby on the way, so we wanted a double stroller with enough room for a toddler. My "Mista" was awesome as a single, had no complaints, but as a double, I don't like the add-on seconed seat. Not enough room. So far, I'm impressed with the general quality of the stroller. I've come up with a few pros and cons to this stroller as they pertain to me. PROS. *It pushes so easily, even had my son in the front seat and could push it with one hand no problem. * Huge basket! I tend to load my basket like we're going in a weekend trip... I really like this basket. *Huge canopy, keeps my kiddo in the shade no matter what time of the day. * Easy to fold. All I have to do is pick it up, it pretty much folds itself. * Folds compactly... For a double. CONS * Although it folds easily, it doesn't stand when folded. Probably my number one complaint. *Front wheels wobble terribly! Even on smooth pavement, that's a deal breaker for me. I just ordered a new set of wheels, hopefully that solves that problem. All In all, this stroller is definitely the stroller for our needs. I've heard a lot of people say it's too heavy, well in my mind, that's what sets it apart from "cheaper" strollers. And i don't have any trouble hauling it around, even with the seat attached.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzanne
Vancouver BC Canada
Nothing compares
May 13, 2014
Love love love. Within the first year of my daughter being born I had gone through 4 strollers. Finally I found one I loved, the city select. I love the versatility, handbrake and huge basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegH
Minnesota
Love this stroller!
May 13, 2014
My 6mo old son loves this stroller! The seat has so many different positions and he loves being able to face momma! I love how smoothly it pushes and the huge basket for toting things along...the stroller is compact enough to get through stores in shopping malls, but is sturdy and doesn't tip. I also love that it can grow with our family! Best stroller out there in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rayhixx11
NC, United States
Best double stroller I have ever used!
May 13, 2014
I bought this for my two girls ages 1 and 3. I love it. The girls both fit great and I love being able to have something my 3 year old fits in. I also have trouble with my wrist and this stroller is easy to maneuver with both children in it. I only wish it would have come with a cup holder and a place for keys or a wallet without purchasing any extras.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 9
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.