FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
866 Reviews
5
67% (577)
4
17% (148)
3
5% (47)
2
4% (37)
1
7% (57)
84% Recommend this product (726 of 866 responses)
By KWright
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Quality Stroller with a great canopy!
March 15, 2016
We got this stroller in anticipation of having multiple kids. We LOVE its smooth ride, huge canopy and telescoping handle. Excited to see how great it is for two or more kids!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilo4
Chicago, IL, United States
Love the stroller
March 15, 2016
I have been using the stroller for about 10 months now and I love everything about it. I always have to use it in doubles mode. I have a 3 yr old and a 9month old. I used it will a britax carseat and the adapters are so easy to use! The big basket helps so much when we are out and about. Sure it's a little heavy but it's not a problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
Illinois, United States
Great stroller!!!
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller for my 2,5 y old boy and 4 months daughter!!! <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytoc
Michigan
Love at first push
March 15, 2016
I bought the city select stroller after going to the zoo with my travel system stroller. I will never go back. I tell all my friends how awesome it is. Only thing is how heavy it is but the ease of pushing 2 kids, one even being 5...I don't even care about the weight :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4inIowa
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Wish I would have found with my first!
March 15, 2016
I have owned my city select for 4.5 years now. I wish I would have had it for my first child. It is the most versitile stroller on the market and best quality too. I love that it can be a single or double or in our case, two can ride and one can stand. 3 of my friends have purchased this stroller as well because of myself and husband raving about it. I was stopped in Chicago last summer and a lady pushed it around and was going to order one too. I can say enough good things about the stroller. We are expecting our 4 baby and this will continue to last us through that baby too. I look forward to getting more of their products but haven't had to because of how well this stroller has lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephR
California, United States
We love our city select!
March 15, 2016
When I was pregnant with my first I researched strollers that could convert into doubles because we knew we wanted to have 2 close together. We decided on the city select and I'm so glad we did! Pros: it has multiple ways to seat children so if they're feeling friendly they can face each other or if they both need to sleep they can be both facing forward or rear facing. It's simple to put together and the shades are very long to keep the sun out. The tan seat covers are removable and washable and stay cool in the heat. Easier to maneuver than side by side doubles. Cons: you have to buy the accessories separately (we bought the belly bar and car seat adapter) and it is a bit heavy (which is the case with most double strollers). Nothing I can't handle by myself but there you have it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennan1019
New Jersey, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I loveeeeeeee this stroller so much! I have a one year old and it's amazing! I've had it since he was born and I loved attaching the car seat to it and now he's in the seat and loves it!!!! I love that it also turns into a double and will be using this stroller for many years!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma S.
Lombard, IL, United States
Best stroller ever
March 15, 2016
I have had my stroller for a couple years & it's amazing. I have most of the accessories. Cooler, glider board, bassenet, both seats. I have recommended it to everyone looking for a stroller, worth every dollar!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzismom
Stockton, CA, United States
Worth the price
March 15, 2016
I watched countless friends buy less expensive strollers and then buy another and another trying to find a stroller they loved. I decided to spend the money in the beginning and get what I would love. I totally LOVE my city select. I decided to also buy the second seat so that when I was with my friends or nephew we could get away with just one stroller. So so very worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittnyR
Palm Coast, FL, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
I have had my Select for several months and I love it. I use it mainly in singles mode, and occasionally in doubles mode when I babysit. My likes on this stroller are the wheels, the adjustable handle, the push is amazing. I feel like it glides(in single mode). My dislikes on this stroller are the fold, it's so large and I wish it was a standing fold. Also the seats are a tad small. It's super long in doubles mode but still very reasonable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie12mom
Oak Hills, CA, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
This stroller is easy to push and a great buy. Would recommend to any new mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel25
Brick, NJ, United States
What A Versatile Stroller!!
March 15, 2016
There is so many functions to this stroller, I would totally recommend this stroller to anyone with children with an age gap because there is room for an infant seat and a big kid seat, the standing board, or 2 seats.. totally awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beccafly08
Beaumont, TX, United States
Very Versatile
March 15, 2016
We purchased this just before the birth of our second child. When looking at all of the options for double strollers, this one seemed to offer the best of anything available. It has not let us down! Though it can be slightly cumbersome for a petite person to load and unload into the vehicle, it rolls and steers like a dream. We love that we can quickly and easily position two seats in various configurations to fit what we are doing at that time. It also has one of the largest storage baskets underneath that we saw on any other brand on the market. I could easily fit a jumbo sized diaper bag stuffed for a full day out, plus a camera bag, lunch bag and a few other miscellaneous items all at one time! There was a slight drawback in trying to access my things with the rear seat facing backwards though. We also found that the car seat attachment could be a little persnickety when trying to put the car seat on and off. But that was for such a short amount of time the stroller is worth it! We will recommend this stroller to anyone who asks what to get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg1379
El Centro, CA, United States
A great investment!
March 15, 2016
I've been looking at this stroller since I found out I was pregnant with my 2nd but never thought my hubby would let me get it cause of the price. After months of begging he finally gave in and let me get it! It has been the greatest baby product I've owned.... I regret not getting it with my first. I love how versatile it is. I get compliments wherever I go!!!! I reccomend this stroller to all my friends who are becoming moms to get this and never have to buy another stroller again. I got the color teal because I have two boys but I know if I were to have a girl teal would look super cute too! I love baby jogger products and will never buy a stroller from any other baby brand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJules
California
We love this stroller
March 15, 2016
We bought this less than a year ago when we found out we were pregnant with our 2nd baby. Wiser now than our previous green first time parents selves, we know that we would need versatility in a stroller if we should hope to succeed in any proposed venture out to the world with two littles in tow. We were very reluctant to buy a city select because, let's be real, it's very expensive. But dozens of hours of research and test drives later, we kept coming back to it. If you are on the fence about this, just close your eyes and try to be brave and trust me a bit on this when I say this will be one of the best investments you can make for a growing family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura580
Stony Brook, NY, United States
Love how it moves w family
March 15, 2016
Used this when we had only one w a car seat adaptor and bassinet option. Then went to seat. When our family expanded, all little ones could fit on and now that our 5 year old can barely fit in seat, she loves the glider board!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheperoo
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Great Stroller, almost perfect
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller six months ago. It was exactly what I needed. I had a different double that was really hard to fit in my trunk and hard to maneuver, while this one is easy to take anywhere and is so easy to steer, even one handed. This stroller is great for my 3 year old (she rides on the glider board) and 1 year old. I'm pregnant with my 3rd, so I will be buying a second seat soon. I am thankful this stroller grows with me. My main complaint is that I wish the extendable handle bar extended out just a little farther. I'm really tall and when my daughter is riding the glider board I feel like I have to take slightly shorter steps. Also, I feel like the price is higher than it needs to be and these hardly ever go on sale. I've been trying to find a good deal on a second for a while and it's really hard for me to want to pay $160 to add another seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sasawil
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Very Frustrated!
March 9, 2016
I did endless hours of research and picked the city select at the best stroller due to the versatility of all the seat configurations. However, I am very disappointed because I cannot find the car seat adapter ANYWHERE for my chicco key fit 30. Now I am scrambling to find a stroller and car seat combo 2 weeks from my due date :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy P.
North Fort Myers, FL
Great for twins
February 6, 2016
We have infant twins and a toddler so I needed a stroller that could accept two car seats. The push is great, it's very easy to change between a single seat or one seat and one car seat or two car seats. The basket is a nice size. It is quite long with two seats on but I can still steer with one hand. I'll eventually want a side by side but if you have twins this is one of the only options for two car seats. I love it as a single when we wear our babies and push the toddler. Can add a rider board but haven't tried it. Being able to parent face the seats is a huge plus. Some of the configurations don't work very well. Works great with my Uppababy Mesas with the adapters but it's a tight fit. Telescoping handle and hand brake are nice features.
By McKenzie
East Hampton, CT
Great Stroller
February 5, 2016
We received this item very quickly after ordering which was great. I've used it with my Britax B-safe 35 carseat and adapter and haven't had any problems. Very smooth ride, easy to push and maneuver. I've taken it for walks and runs on gravel trails and it's been perfect, my daughter falls right asleep, she doesn't feel the bumps at all. Would definitely recommend this stroller and have recommended it to friends.
By DJLG
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
I wish I had bought this sooner!
February 3, 2016
I adore this stroller. I got it only after my second child was born because I needed a double stroller. When my first was born, I had no idea there was such a thing as a stroller that converts from single to double. I already had 3 other strollers at the time. My kids are now 1 and 3. My older one always insists on being in the stroller too, so it's nice that I can arrange it for one or two very quickly. It folds up more compact than my traditional travel system and it's lighter too. Easy for me to manage. This thing maneuvers like no other stroller I have. It is so light and easy to push. It makes tight turns, even when fully loaded. I've never used it with anything but the traditional seats, so I can't speak to car seat use. If I have one complaint, it would be that it seems to get pretty hot in the summer. I have the Onyx color, which may have been a mistake (but it's so pretty). If I keep the canopy closed, my kids are drenched in sweat. Forget about putting the sun shades on. If I turn the kids around to face me, I am able to clip fans on to the frame, so that helps. Despite being a little warm in the seats, I adore this stroller. We've put many miles on it in the last 8 months and I would recommend to anyone expecting a baby, especially if it's their first. Don't waste your money on less flexible models!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manbeer
Undisclosed
A Beast of a stroller, built to last
January 26, 2016
This is like the Range Rover of strollers. It may be a bit heavier than others or not fit in the tightest of spaces, but it demolishes bumps and rough terrain with ease. I also own a highly regarded competitor to this that costs about twice what this sells for. The City Select is built the way that one should have been and can probably roll over all the other strollers. As an added bonus, i realized today that i can mount the seat even higher and literally tower over all the other strollers to assert your dominance in a sea of parents. Another plus, this higher position makes in much easier on the back when transferring baby to car as well. To summarize- Built like a tank, design just makes sense, reliable, reasonably priced for quality of its caliber. If you can't deal with the weight, get a gym membership . If you can't fit it in the aisles, find new stores to shop at. Tiny shocks don't help with bumps, big tires do. If you are tired of strollers that cost over a grand and get their front wheels stuck in storm drains, buy one of these. You will thank me later
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bigshots1
texas
Nice Stroller! Horrible Customer Service!
January 22, 2016
Really happy with the stroller. Very disappointed in the customer service and the website is very hard to use. I placed the same order twice on the website and it never went through even though the amount was pending on my credit card.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bklyn222
Brooklyn, NY, United States
stroll is not good
January 5, 2016
1) Frame has cracked 2) Any basket has fallen apart on bottom 3) Material cup holder does work right Orbit baby is much better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mz_franklin
Seattle, WA, United States
It's overrated
December 31, 2015
I bought this stroller because everyone raved about it. From the day I bought it I was disappointed. At the time we had a newborn and a two year old. My two year old has always been very tall so it didn't take long before his head was to tall for the canopy to come over. Don't get me wrong this is a very well made stroller but just wasn't the fit for our family. I think the part I hated the most was taking it out and putting it back in the car. In order for it to fit properly you practically have to disassemble the whole thing to make it fit. At the time we had a Toyota Rav4, well it took up half the cargo space in the back. It was such a hassle every time. I would just like you to think for a minute...It already is a lot of work to get the kids in the car buckle them in, put shopping bags or groceries or whatever in the car then still have to take apart the stroller. Take the seats off, any adapters fold it oh and the seats have to go in last so that it will fit properly so set them on the ground. Did I mention I live in Seattle so it's rains a lot...doing this all in the rain :( . Just one more thing I would like to add the back wheels are huge and they get stuck on everything, going to the mall you always have to make sure the wheels will fit through tiny little aisles. I thought it was good if your going on a walk or not doing a lot of in and out of the car or in tight spaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Sagamore Beach, MA
Absolutely love this!
December 18, 2015
We have a tandem double stroller before purchasing this one (the Britax B-Ready) so we got this to be able to have all three our children using it at once. I honestly couldn't be happier. This stroller was worth every penny. It's great quality, drives very smooth, was easy to assemble, folds easily, and I my kids love all the seating options!
By flosteffens
VA
Awesome double stroller!!!
December 15, 2015
I bought this stroller after using the City Mini GT (which was my favorite stroller, hands down!) because we are expecting our second child in June. So far, I absolutely love this stroller. It is easy to use and push. I was worried that it was going to be bulky and too heavy to comfortably use every day, but that is not the case. I would highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lawyergal
Toronto, ON
Decent double tandem stroller
December 2, 2015
We are relatively happy with this stroller but I have 2 main issues with it: 1) the front wheels won't remain in the un-fixed position! I've tried tightening them with screws but I cannot fathom why they made the default position for them to be locked! It makes doing anything difficult 2) It is definitely more cumbersome to push than the Vista. You can just feel it in the handling. That said it is a good deal cheaper than the new Vistas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larissa
Nor Cal
Nice ride
November 19, 2015
Great handling. Big under storage. Reclines wonderfully to accommodate a sleeping toddler. Haven't need to add second seat yet, but looks like a pretty easy set up for when baby arrives.
ConsA bit heavy.
By proudmom
San Diego, CA, United States
Favorite Stroller!!!
November 17, 2015
Purchased at buybuybaby about a little over a month ago, because they were having this special which is free second seat. It is quite pricey, but I really wanted a stroller that can hold a newborn and a four-year old and roomy stroller with two children in it. I had the britax b-ready and that one was too cramp for both my children and car seat can only be on the bottom :( . Switch to this stroller and wow!! I love it. Very smooth, very roomy, love that I can face my newborn facing towards me or front and same for the second seat. My husband and I love this stroller so much we use wherever we go. Basket is super roomy as well. Definitely a great purchase and worth it, life is so much easier with two kids and this stroller. I really want to try the parent console to match, but it is quite pricey as well. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lori w.
Thorold, Canada
Second stroller
November 12, 2015
This is our second city select. The only reason we bought a second one was because of your promotion ;) we sold our first one (two years old) and bought a new one! We love this stroller so much and would never ever change it.
ProsWe use your a double stroller. Can take apart and put directly in the wash.
ConsA touch heavy. Not really suitable for children above two, or tall children. My daughter is average height and already cannot close the canopy.
Best UsesLove using as a double stroller. Lots of storage space as well.
By HJordan
San Diego, CA, United States
New and I'mproved!
November 10, 2015
I am so happy with the improvements, especially the correction of the wheels. The wheels used to switch to the lock mode from swivel. The new frame has been updated, so that this no longer happens! The strollers has several new features that make it more aesthetically appealing, the biggest noticeable difference is the harness system. The wheels and frame are essentially the same, but made from a different material. Their logo has also been updated on the seats. Same easy fold, very cute and functional stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJordan
San Diego, CA, United States
New and Improved!
November 10, 2015
I am so happy with the improvements, especially the correction of the wheels. The wheels used to switch to the lock mode from swivel. The new frame has been updated, so that this no longer happens! The strollers has several new features that make it more aesthetically appealing, the biggest noticeable difference is the harness system. The wheels and frame are essentially the same, but made from a different material. Their logo has also been updated on the seats. Same easy fold, very cute and functional stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH k.
NYC
Very limited options as double stroller
November 1, 2015
The reaaon the configutatuons are ahown without kids in it is because they don't fit in most of the configurations. Works great w/bassinette but then when 2nd child is over 6 months, the only option is to have them both riding backwards. That's 1 option, not 16. Otherwise you will have kids with their legs and feet in each others faces and laps. If i had tried this in the store w/kids in it, I never would have bought it. The parent console is not accessible with a child facing away, and the basket is not accesaible with the kids facing each other. Kids facing each other is completely impossoble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH k.
NYC
Very limited options as double stroller
November 1, 2015
The reaaon the configutatuons are ahown without kids in it is because they dont fit in most of the configurations. Works great w/bassinette but then when 2nd child is over 6 months, the only option is to have them both riding backwards. That's 1 option, not 16. Otherwise you will have kids with their legs and feet in each others faces and laps. If i had tried this in the store w/kids in it, I never would have bought it. The parent console is not accessible with a child facing away, and the basket is not accesaible with the kids facing each other. Kids facing each other is completely impossoble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH k.
NYC
Very limited options as double stroller
November 1, 2015
The reaaon the configutatuons are ahown without kids in it is because they dont fit in most of the configurations. Works great w/bassinette but then when 2nd child is over 6 months, the only option is to have them both riding backwards. That's 1 option, not 16. Otherwise you will have kids with their legs and feet in each others faces and laps. If i had tried this in the store w/kids in it, I never would have bought it. The parent console is not accessible with a child facing away, and the basket is not accesaible with the kids facing each other. Kids facing each other is completely impossoble
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrew
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fantastic with multiple kids
October 19, 2015
After 2 years of heavy use, this stroller does the job with style. Easy to fold into a sedan trunk. Tons of cargo room. Both kids have a great view, and the 3rd on the skateboard is happy too. Maneuvers in stores and doorways are no problem. Highly recommended! Need to replace the two front wheels after just 2 years, but they've seen a lot of kilometres!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelLee
Lafayette, IN
Double Double it's a WINNER!
September 25, 2015
I purchased this stroller last week and ever since I keep patting myself on the back for making the jump. I am a HUGE lover of the City Mini GT, but now we are a house of two children under 2.5yrs old. The days of strolling in that stroller are over.. sadly. (Or are they.. maybe not) I never thought I'd be able to love another stroller like the Mini GT, but the City Select Double is pushing that boundary. I'm not QUITE ready to give up the Mini GT and maybe that's more for nostalgia, but this stroller is by far a great investment. The ease of pushing two children while also being able to transition from smooth to rough terrain.. it's a no brainer. The only one downside is the City Select is not as light as the City Mini GT, but DUH - it can't be when it's made for two children. My two year old loves picking which configuration before each nightly fam walk. I recommend City Select, City Mini GT, and I'll go ahead and throw all the other products from Baby Jogger. I mean come on, I trust it with my kids lives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melodiehs
Taiwan
Good product despite the two front wheels shaking
September 20, 2015
I bought this stroller two years ago and it has begun malfunctioning after few months of use. When walking, the front two wheels will shake vigorously without knowing the reason, it does make the stroller virtually impossible to push, and we have to block the two front wheels to make them stay straight and be able top us the stroller in a normal way! This happens continually throughout the entire outing. Very annoying. It's not a cheap product, quite a money for a single/double stroller, we did not mind to pay more for it but since it has started malfunctioning, it's more than annoying. Not sure if we can repair or something...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosealyn
Wellesley hills, Ma
Fantastic Durable Stroller
September 12, 2015
I have had this stroller for over a year. I use it on a daily basis on long walks for my 5 and 2 year old children. They are both very comfortable in it and can easily take naps in it when on the go. I love how easy the fabric comes off for easy washing in the washing machine. It also dries quickly.
ProsDurable, easy to clean, comfortable for older kids
Best UsesLong walks, slight rough terrain, light jogging
By Julie
Chilliwack
Exactly what I was looking for
September 9, 2015
Great stroller, very easy to fold and unfold. A bit heavy to lift into the vehicle, but definitely worth it.
By MinnowFinn
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Great stroller until front wheel wobble started
September 9, 2015
For the first year that we used this stroller it worked very well. We used it indoors and outdoors, and it was comfortable for our baby and easy enough to use. Six months later (18 months total of light use) it is now a different story; now anytime we go out for a walk the front wheels wobble so badly you can barely push it. Putting it into the locked wheel setting prevents the wobble but makes the stroller nearly useless on anything but a straight path. Had we known about this issue before, as I've seen several reviews now with the same complaint, we may have spent our money on something different.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpeddy
Edmonton, alberta
Awesome
September 9, 2015
My friend has this and loves it! I will be buying one shortly!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tazzy
Toronto, Ontario
A friend has this one!
September 1, 2015
A friend of mine has this stroller and loves it! I hope to have a stroller like this some day, by her suggestion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly
Undisclosed
Will always be a baby jogger family
August 30, 2015
Started with my first, then my twins. I can't imagine any other company for us. We love our city select double plus glider board. It makes getting in and out with three kids a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ssmomof2
Tennessee, United States
Love it - with a few exceptions!
August 29, 2015
We purchased this stroller for our newborn and 2 yr old and have used it for over 5 months now. It has worked perfectly. It is so easy to maneuver and steer. However, it is very heavy and hard to store since it won't stand. With the separate adapter, we use the Chicco Keyfit30 infant seat on it. The only way it fits is toddler in upper position forward facing and infant in lower position rear facing. (which makes getting the toddler in and out a bit of a tight squeeze) We look forward to using the 2nd seat soon, so we can move the positions around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahMOMof3
Texas, United States
YOU WILL BE SPOILED!
August 27, 2015
My husband and I bought the Baby Jogger City Select stroller with two seats when we discovered we were expecting our 2nd little one. This was the first year the City Select was introduced in 2010. It was more than we would have typically spent on a stroller, but I had seen a few of them around. I made it a point to ask the owners their opinion of the stroller, and they always gushed about how wonderful it was. So, we got one. This stroller was THE BEST stroller I have EVER used, and I am a stroller monger...so I can say that WITH CERTAINTY. The Baby Jogger brand has amazing quality, durability, ease of manuevering..etc. I have recommended this strolle to many friends who have bought it, and they would whole heartedly agree. Once you go Baby Jogger, you will NEVER go back. Amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Randee
Ohio
Double city select has worked great!
August 26, 2015
We have a 3 yr old, a 2 yr old, and a newborn and this has been a great stroller for us. We have the 2 seats, which allows for so many different combinations that it can easily hold our 3 yr old or our newborn. I love that the kids can sleep easy in it without their head flopping around. Its easy to stroll anywhere, concrete to stones. We take it everywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Ontario, Canada
Best Stroller We've Owned!
August 24, 2015
We recently purchased our City Select stroller when we found out we were expecting our second child and our only regret is that we hadn't purchased it sooner! We love the fact that the seats can face both in and out, the huge basket, and the fact that it is so easy to use! It is the best stroller we've ever owned and we're looking forward to using it for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By akdeboer
Toronto, ON, Canada
AMAZING stroller!
August 24, 2015
I had this as a single stroller with my first and I absolutely loved it! We recently upgraded it to a double stroller due to the birth of our second daughter and it is so great! So easy to use, relatively light weight, SO much storage space and this stroller can ride on many different kinds of terrain. Definitely recommend this. I have a few friends who sold their Uppababy strollers to purchase this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMiller11
Florida
Life saver
August 21, 2015
I don't even know where to start. I LOVE LOVE this stroller. I am sad it took me 3 different strollers to find this one. I wish I would of bought it the first time. Our son is very tall for his age and knew if we got a double stroller he would of never been comfortable until we found the City Select. I love all the different ways it can go. It has so many different ways both our sons are comfortable which makes errands alot easier to do with happy kids. I love that it has grown with our family!! I always recommend it to anyone who comments or ask questions. We can not say enough good things about it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lora
Zionsville, IN
Love it as a double
August 21, 2015
We purchased this stroller when we had our second child and our oldest was 3. I knew I wanted an inline double and not a side-by-side so that we could navigate sidewalks and shop easier. Other than being heavy (to be expected with a double), we really love it. My older child loves being able to climb in and out of the front lower seat on her own (and my back appreciates it) while our infant rides in the upper position using the car seat adapter. Huge storage basket below, really large sunshades with a magnetic peek-a-boo closer, and the hand brake are just a few of the many great features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meghan S.
Chicago, USA
Great stroller to grow with your family!
August 20, 2015
We purchased a City Select in 2013 when I was expecting our first child. We wanted a high quality stroller that pushed well over a variety of terrain, folded easily, and provided comfort and shade for our child. We also didn't want to invest in a single stroller because we hoped our family would grow and we would need a double stroller sooner rather than later. I loved using the City Select as a single stroller, as well as a travel system by using the car seat adaptor on the frame, and now that we have a second child it works great as a tandem double stroller. I keep it in the car and use it all the time, at the park, grocery shopping, as well as big days out like the zoo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By camvas
Undisclosed
Awesome Stroller
August 20, 2015
We have had the City Select for a few months now with our 2nd child. We have loved it! We wish we would have gotten it with our first child since it can be a single stroller and converted into a double when needed. I love the fact that it isn't a side by side for when I take it shopping. I love the ease of pushing this stroller. And I love the hand brake! It is an awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmc99
BC, Canada
Amazing stroller! Well worth the money!!!
August 20, 2015
I had originally bought our City Select last September with the Second Seat for our two babes, 1 and 3. It has been to the Aquarium, Zoo and out shopping at malls, and was a total life saver!!! Soooo easy to maneuver, so comfy for both my kids, plenty of space underneath for bags. Also, very easy to fold and put in van. I leave ours in our van so I can use it whenever I may need to. Everytime I've taken it out I remind my Husband of how smart I was to purchase it! Lol. Now I'm expecting our third baby, due in February 2016, and I can use it with my newborn and my soon to be 2 year old Daughter after I purchase a carseat adapter. Our City Select will be used for a long time, I'm so happy I bought it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarinaHo
Los Angeles
Great quality and functional
August 20, 2015
We are pleased with our stroller's versatility. It's well made and durable. It has large basket underneath and large canopy for shade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmc99
BC, Canada
Amazing stroller! Well worth the money!!!
August 20, 2015
I had originally bought our City Select last September with the Second Seat for our two babes, 1 and 3. It has been to the Aquarium, Zoo and out shopping at malls, and was a total life saver!!! Soooo easy to maneuver, so comfy for both my kids, plenty of space underneath for bags. Also, very easy to fold and put in van. I leave ours in our van so I can use it whenever I may need to. Everytime I've taken it out I remind my Husband of how smart I was to purchase it! Lol. Now Im expecting our third baby, due in February 2016, and I can use it with my newborn and my soon to be 2 year old Daughter after I purchase a carseat adapter. Our City Select will be used for a long time, I'm so happy I bought it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcnabm
Austin, TX
Best Stroller Ever!
August 19, 2015
If I could go back 3 years ago to when I was pregnant with my 1st child, I would tell myself to buy the City Select single. When we found out we were having #2, we ordered the city select with second seat and it is THE. BEST. THING. EVER. I tell anyone that will listen that it is one of my favorite baby purchases! I just wish I had gotten the single when we only had 1 kid. We have the attachment for a Chicco carseat and am planning to buy the standing board. You won't be sorry. This stroller is a great investment. I just wish I had gotten it sooner :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashley_b
Undisclosed
Love the Versatility!
August 19, 2015
The main reason I purchased this stroller was for all of the different combinations. I love having a stroller that can be used as a single or double, depending on the day and my needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rsm1th
Merrill WI
Affordable Luxury!
August 19, 2015
Being the mother of six, I have owned many strollers over the last 20 years. I never knew how luxurious a stroller could be until we got our Baby Jogger City Select. The look of this stroller is impressive and people think you've spent a small fortune. I've never used it as anything but a single, but I love how easy it is to convert from forward to rear facing. I'm sure it would be just as simple to convert to a double stroller or to use as a travel system. I love that the seat is washable-a very important feature in my book! But the most impressive feature on this stroller is the suspension. I never knew how smooth this stroller would roll. It just glides along without any effort. Definately the nicest and best stroll we have ever used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LRenz06
United States
Love at First Stroll!
August 18, 2015
When I found out that I was pregnant with our second child I knew that I wanted a double stroller that was an inline. The only problem was a lot of the inlines on the market feel cheap and flimsy! I also knew that I would not always have both babies with me so something that could be a single or a double would be nice. Then I saw a friend of mine with this stroller and I fell in love! Lots of storage in the basket, the seating arrangement could be moved and changed around, plus it was sturdy enough for me to do lots of walking with it! This stroller has helped us navigate through the busy trains and streets of Tokyo and has made countless trips back and forth across the pacific ocean by plane! I could go on for days about how much I love this stroller! The seats are comfortable and fit my children perfectly as they have both taken many naps while out and about! I can't even begin to imagine how many miles I have put on my stroller! Wonderful product and handle bumps and dips with ease even with a toddler and infant on board! Thank you for making a wonderful product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamie3007
Embrun, Ontario
First time mom looking to buy
August 18, 2015
Buying a stroller looked much easier than we thought. My husband and I both thought we had a pretty good idea of what we wanted in a stroller but when friends and family got involved, our "must have" list grew. The City Select has all of our wants, plus some we didn't know we wanted. We live in the country therefore a stroller that can maneuver over rough terrain, unpaved roads, and dog paths was crucial but could also collapse easily enough for when on our own when out shopping and could handle small, busy isles when needed. Let's just say, our want list was intense. We wanted our stroller to have the reversible car seat feature for forward and rear facing - since everyone said this was a must and the capability to be easily washed down. We wanted a stroller with versatility, and I think we've found it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollie
Ontario, Canada
Great Stroller!
August 18, 2015
I have had the city select since my toddler was a baby. I bought it after i had been using another brand for a few months. I absolutely love it, its versatile, easy to put together, easy to navigate, and has great storage underneath. I now use it for 2 children and I love the many different options i have to set it up. I absolutely love this stroller! The only problem i have had is the brake gets when i take the brakes off...only happens sometimes and i can fix it easily...i still love the stroller though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jamie3007
Embrun, Ontario
First time mom looking to buy
August 18, 2015
Buying a stroller looked much easier than we thought. My husband and I both thought we had a pretty good idea of what we wanted in a stroller but when friends and family got involved, our "must have" list grew. The City Select has all of our wants, plus some we didn't know we wanted. We live in the country therefore a stroller that can maneuver over rough terrain, unpaved roads, and dog paths was crucial but could also collapse easily enough for when on our own when out shopping and could handle small, busy isles when needed. Lets just say, our want list was intense. We wanted our stroller to have the reversible car seat feature for forward and rear facing - since everyone said this was a must and the capability to be easily washed down. We wanted a stroller with versatility, and I think we've found it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef
Cranston, RI
City Select double stroller
August 17, 2015
i cannot say more good things about this stroller. i have already gotten 2 pregnant friends to buy this one. no other stroller compares to it! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thatkellygirl03
Southern California
Love it so far!
August 17, 2015
I purchased this stroller as I am expecting my third child any day now and have used it with my older two for almost 2 months. I am really happy with it. I maneuvers extremely well, even with a 4 year-old and an almost 2 year-old riding. I plan to purchase the glider board to move the 4 year old onto and just add the attachments for a car seat for the baby and continue to let the 2 year-old ride in one of the regular seats. I also own a Summit X3 Double stroller which I absolutely LOVE for outdoors-y type things but for shopping and small spaces, the City Select is definitely the way to go. I'm excited to use it with the car seat attached. I will say it takes a little practice attaching both seats onto the frame in such a way as to allow enough space for reclining or adjusting the footrest depending on how which kid wants to sit or recline. It is nice that is breaks down such that you can fit it into a smaller trunk space if needed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janich
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great, until the front wheels went wonky.
August 17, 2015
We purchased the City Select nearly two years ago. It has been great for us and our two kids. About a month ago, the front wheels started to wobble/vibrate at pretty regular intervals, making it really difficult to push. Customer service informed me the solution is to replace the front wheels, at a cost of $100+. There is no obvious wear and tear. Is this a design flaw? I'm quite disappointed at the prospect of spending more money on a stroller that was quite an investment to start with. It should at least last through one kid's stroller life! Also, the folding mechanism often gets stuck. Other than those two major problem, I like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney
Undisclosed
Love baby jogger
August 16, 2015
This stroller is amazing! It is built well and easy to use. We love the rear and forward facing options. There is a ton of storage. We have used it for our first child since she was 2 weeks old (we used the adapter for the chicco keyfit carseat). Only negative thing about it is the fact that it is quite bulky and heavy. It takes up a lot of room in my '08 Jetta trunk. Definitely not a stroller you want to travel with; we bought the baby jogger vue for airplane travel and love that stroller as well:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VanessaR
Undisclosed
overall good
August 16, 2015
Overall, I like the stroller, but I wish it was easier to fold/collapse...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By roxie
Manitoba, Canada
Great Features
August 16, 2015
i love the style and flexibility of acommodating my two kids i can take them anywhere by myself with the help of this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaC
Orlando, FL
THE stroller I recommend to everyone!!
August 16, 2015
When I was pregnant with my 2nd baby a few of my friends had gotten this stroller and raved about it. I was having trouble swallowing the price though. I was lucky to get one on a great deal ($400 for new was great! lol) as a double with free shipping. And now looking back I would have gladly paid more! I love that I use it as a single when I'm only with one child, a double when I have 2, or a triple with my glider board attached. We've been seen with a friend's daughter sitting on my child's lap to make it to a quad even! I love being able to turn it and angle it differently for the different ages of the kids. The ONLY reason I didn't give 5 stars, is the handle. My husband's complaint. He's 6'2" and would love for it to be a couple inches taller for when someone is on the glider board. My kids often sit on the board and not stand, but still makes it difficult for us to push with that function being used. I've now had this stroller for about 4 1/2 years. I had one little issue with the front bearings in the first year that customer service replaced SO easily for me. I emailed about replacing my fabric and customer service got back to me so fast again. I recommend this stroller to everyone based on how easy it is to use and their great customer service. And it looks so great!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaebellasmom13
New Hampshire, USA
Life Saver
August 15, 2015
I was looking to upgrade my stroller and was going back and forth between so many. I finally settled on the Maroon/Red City Select, because someone was selling it brand new in the box (they had 2) and I couldn't pass it up. I am SO pleased with this stroller. Not only how compact it is, but the fact you can remove the wheels if you need to fit it into an even smaller space. I love the easy to use handbrake instead of trying to use my foot to lock it. I love how you can lay the seat back almost flat, this has come in handy with my daughter while shopping around her nap time. She lays down and comfortably naps in her stroller which never happened before with my old one. Not to mention the canopy is HUGE, which is great while walking outside, I know the sun is entirely out of her face and protected from the rain if that's what our new england weather decides to drop on us. One of the biggest selling features for me was the fact that she could rear facing as well as forward facing because often times she wants to see my face instead of having her back to me. This stroller is really super easy to use and put together - I did it myself. I love that the seat covering can pop off and is machine washable - huge when you have a toddler who eats in her stroller. Over all, I would DEFINITELY buy another Baby Jogger hands down! When the time comes for a 2nd child, I will definitely consider buying another stroller. One thing I wish that they did was, I wish they would include a cup holder with purchase. That is a big of an inconvenience but it wouldn't deter my mindset on this life saving stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamiek
Saskatchewan, Canada
Loving our baby jogger
August 15, 2015
We bought our City Select in 2012 for our two children at the time. We knew we wanted more kids so we bought the glider board as well, little did we know we would have twins! This stroller was perfect when the twins were little as well as 2 years later! I wish the handle bar was split into two and our glider board wheels sometimes shake, other than that nothing but love for this stroller from us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MetalsMomma
Maple Ridge, BC
wish i had it from the start!!!
August 15, 2015
this is the best stroller ever!!! i wish i bought it from the start then buying 7 different other strollers that only did half the job!! my life is complete now since buying this stroller i recommend it for any mom, first time or last time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bex411
Arcadia,CA
I love this stroller!
August 15, 2015
Pros: Sturdy! Excellent versatility! Awesome Storage basket! Love the color choices! Cons: Can be difficult to fold, it often sticks. A little on the heavy side. Having to buy all the extra components separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraSG
Pacifica, CA
Worked great
August 14, 2015
Our priorities in a stroller were that it was relatively light, easy to collapse, and rugged enough to go out walking every day as we took the dogs out of various paths and roads. It met up to all of our needs. We've also used it in all possible combinations. The best have been the single seat, carseat adapter (with or without the second seat), and with two seats. We have the bassinet attachment which is very cute but we never ended up using much. We have the skate board which my daughter liked for a bit but it was hard to find the right setting for the bar for us pushing the stroller so she would be comfortable. This stroller handles well and is easy to push. No complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Berrina
Fort Erie ontario
Love this stroller
August 14, 2015
I had bought this stroller in 2012, used it with my first son and loved it. Definitely believe investing in a good stroller is worth every penny! When I added the 2nd seat, I wished I could still use all the different configurations however found a few of them didn't work as o have a tall toddler. Ended up buying the city select elite double and use the select as my single!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rae A.
Wisconsin
Love it!
August 14, 2015
I really had to convince my husband to spend money on a stroller that was as expensive as this and from the first time he used it...he loved it. We, now, have grown to three kids 5 and under and are using the stroller daily. It's in great shape and we get stopped wherever we go with people asking how we like it! The warranty is fantastic and we had to have the body replaced because a piece broke off...there were no issues and customer service was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Ohio
City Select Double
August 14, 2015
I LOVE my City Select. I actually bought mine used in 2013 and have loved every minute of it. I like the ease of pushing and turning as well as all of the storage, which makes it great for trips to the zoo or amusement park! My three and one year olds love going on dog walks in this stroller! I find it nice how compact you can get it when needed when traveling and packing the car but how you can use it so many ways! I have found it to get a little hard to fold now that it is about 4 years old but it hasn't diminished my love for this stroller. Also my husband loves the high handle, compared to our old stroller his 6'4" body really appreciates it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lkyw
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Versatile Stroller
August 14, 2015
This was the first stroller I purchased when I found out I was pregnant. I bought it because two of my friends had it and recommended it to me. I loved it because: It is easy to maneuver. The storage basket is large and easy to access when using only one seat. The stroller can go from a single to a double with many different seating configurations. Retains value (I sold mine for almost the same amount I originally paid for it.) Large sun canopy Adjustable handlebar (My husband and I are tall.) Very sturdy I love the available colors. Seat material is very durable and fairly easy to clean I like that it had a hand brake because I found it so much easier to use. Things that I didn't love as much about this stroller: Hard to access the basket with two seats attached Heavy and bulky You have to remove the seats to fold it The second seat is a little pricey It doesn't come with a parent console or cup holder I sold this stroller when my son turned 3. He is really tall and his feet just dangled from the seat and he just seemed too big for the stroller. This stroller was a great purchase and I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disneytrout
Spring, Texas
Wish I had this with my 1st child!
August 14, 2015
I have three little ones - 2,4,6. I did not find this stroller until child #2 and then we had bonus child #3 and this stroller was a lifesaver! I have 2 seats and the boogie board! The frame is light, but when you add the boogie board it does add on some lbs. Overall I recommend this stroller to all my first time mommy friends as a great buy and must have! If you plan to have more kids, you only buy another seat and you are set! Have a third and get the boogie board! No need to keep buying a single, double and more strollers. Fabric - I have the red color and I will say that were the feet goes, it turns a dark color and shows wear. Next time I would choose a darker color to show less. They are washable though and I have washed them more than once! Word of warning - Traveling to California I learned the hard that you must buy the nice padded travel bag. We checked our stroller for heading to Disneyland and unfortunately on of the handles to collapse the stroller was chipped.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dharmascholar
Albuquerque, NM
Best Stroller for 2 kiddos
August 14, 2015
We got a City Select when we found out we were expecting our second child. We liked that we could stroll 2 kiddos without having a wide and ungainly stroller. The City Select is easy to set up and disassemble to store in the car. We have even used it for air travel and it travels beautifully. We've had it over a year and have really put it to the test and it doesn't disappoint. Rides great on gravel as well as road/sidewalk and the wheels are still in great condition unlike our previous stroller that picked up goatheads, rocks, nails etc. Pros: maneuverable, easy to set up, stroller lock, dual seats without added width, fairly lightweight, durable tires, glides. Cons: none for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista
Seattle, Washington
Love this stroller
August 14, 2015
I bought this stroller when I found out I was expecting again because I wanted a reliable double stroller that was not too big like the side by side ones. This has so many wonderful options to seat the kids in and I love the fact you never have to put air into the tires unlike other strollers. And I love the huge basket underneath, it can hold so much which is great! So far I have not had any issues and my kids love it. They always want to climb in by themselves and not want to get out. This is money well spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jj m.
Undisclosed
Amazing versitility
August 14, 2015
This is the best stroller for versility. It grows with you as your family grows. Really only need this one stroller since it goes from single to double to even triple with the glider board.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swalker23
Florida
Best Stroller Ever.. Makes life with Two amazing!
August 14, 2015
Having this stroller has made life when going from 1 child to 2 so much easier! No matter which way you chose to use it the options are there. The ability to use our car seat and just snap it into the base with the connectors and go have been amazing when on the go. My 3 year old still loves to ride in the stroller so being able to pop his seat on the front so he can ride as well is a great feature. Now that my daughter is 1 and uses the regular seat as well they love being able to switch back and forth to which ever seat they want. The fold is easy to do, with or without the seat. All though with the seats the stroller can be a bit heavy and bulky so we tend to do it without the seats normally. We also love the glider board feature for the days my son doesn't want to ride in the stroller but gets tired of walking fast. Overall this stroller has been more than worth the money. Even my husband who has probably used it more than I have has said he would definitely purchase this stroller over again if we had the choice. We have owned it for a little over two years now and it still looks brand new. We had an issue with one of back tires and I simply contacted customer service and they were amazing. The issue was fixed with immediately. So there customer service is amazing as well! I couldn't recommend any more highly! Do yourself a favor and purchase this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By acwh1975
Baton Rouge, LA
Baby Jogger City Select Stroller with 2nd Seat
August 14, 2015
This was such a great investment! I had twins in 2013. I LOVED that the seats could be turned toward each other or away from each other. I utilized the attachments for the car seats which were amazing. I love how light it is and how small it folds down to. Definitely worth every penny!! I loved it so much, we bought this same stroller in a single for our new baby due this year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley S.
Minnesota
Love my City Select Stroller
August 14, 2015
We have had our City Select stroller for about 2 years. We absolutely love it and so does our daughter. It has been very versatile from birth to toddler so far. It rides smooth and has a nice roomy comfy seat for her to sit in on long rides. I love the attachments that you can also purchase. We love the versatility that comes with this stroller. Living in Minnesota we have used it in all weather conditions and have been very satisfied with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen H.
usa
great for a smooth ride
August 14, 2015
We recieved our city select second hand but it has taken a lot of use over the past almost year we've had it! we have really gravelly roads and live on a dirt road and the wheels tend to chatter a bit unless they're locked in but its really great for sidewalks/malls smooth surfaces in general. and comfy for baby too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By musicalhms
Illinois
amazing versatile stroller!
August 14, 2015
This stroller is amazing! love the versatility of single or double and kiddos facing each other or away from each other, etc. We bought this as a single when pregnant with number 2 and used it as a single for a while and then with a car seat adapter as double. So handy for quick trips as well as long walks around town. Easy to maneuver and great over bumpy sidewalks and through grass. It is bulky and on the heavy side, but what double isn't?! Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules
Monrovia, California
The best of its kind
August 14, 2015
Money was tight, soI was initially thinking of getting a lower-end double stroller; i could not wrap my head around the added cost of buying a high-end brand. After a lot of research, hubs and I went to the baby store to try out the different kinds of cheaper strollers to get the feel of things. It was one issue after another, and we felt uncomfortable with everything we tried out. He insisted I try out the City Select. Despite my misgivings about the price, I gave it a try. What a difference! Hubs then said, "Hence the cost." Well, after a lot of going back and forth, we decided to get the City Select. Once the decision was made, we never looked back, and loved this stroller since day one! I would have loved to rate it 5 stars but i am knocking one off simply because of the car seat adaptor issues we are having. Besides that, i love this stroller and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheridan
Redlands, CA
Great stroller
August 14, 2015
We love our City Select, so easy to assemble and push. My favorite feature is the huge storage basket! We can't wait to get our second seat for baby number 2 due in a few short weeks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama E.
Miami, FL
From Single To Double In No Time
August 14, 2015
With the anticipation of another baby in our home we knew we needed a stroller that can handle just one, or both at the same time. The City Select has been a true asset to our family and it's durability has been unmatched.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jjrodie
Undisclosed
I Love This Stroller!
August 14, 2015
When my second baby was born, we looked at several double strollers, but found that most of them were too difficult to steer, weren't "all terrain," or were too big to fit in our vehicles. The City Select solved all of those problems and offers so many other great features! It's incredibly easy to steer, since everything comes apart, it can easily fit in our Mazda5 and Ford Focus, and the wheels handle our bumpy sidewalks with ease. I love that I can change the seat configurations to fit our needs on any given day! I also love the large shades, the large storage basket underneath, the telescoping handle, and that I can use it as a single, double, or triple stroller if I add the glider board. I often get stopped by other moms who are interested to know how I like it and I'm always quick to say what a great stroller it is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helen
San Diego
Love it, had it for 3 years!
August 14, 2015
I've gotten so many compliments on my stroller. I got it when it was still pretty new on the market and people always asked me about it and where I got it. I'd always show people how the seats can go in many directions and have recommended it to several people. Amazingly I was able to fit it into my Mom's tiny focus since the seats detach from the frame. I really don't think I could do that with any other double! Maybe a double umbrella stroller, but those are flimsy and not very cute. This stroller is less expensive now than when I bought it three years ago, but I use it regularly and it's in like new condition. It has held up very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By littleangelfire
Kansas City
I'deal stroller for growing family
August 14, 2015
This is the ideal stroller for a growing family as it allows you to progress from single to double and can even add on the glider board for a third child. The fold is a dream compact fold for such a quality durable stroller. Will last as long as you need it to, with great customer service shoudl you need it. And it's way more compact than other double strollers but still has great features like different configurations for the seats: both front, both rear, facing each other, one car seat one stroller seat, bassinet seat, 1 bassinet + regular seat, 2 bassinets. And it comes in great colors to boot! (that there isn't an extra charge for unlike another stroller I could mention)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kevin
Toronto
Perfect Stroller
August 14, 2015
The handling is good, it's efficient and modern so it looks good. It has a lot of storage space, we are always able to fit everything below. Perfect for two kids. It's comfortable for the kids and it's great quality very durable. Overall best stroller choice, I recommend it to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rmolcak
Edmonton, Alberta
Good Double Strolling
August 14, 2015
I purchased this stroller to have as a different option from my side by side double jogging stroller. I wanted something that was easier to take through stores at the mall, and folded up smaller, and this delivered. I love how both seats can fully recline. It would be a little cozy if the back child has longer legs. My oldest is 3.5 and I would say he is getting a bit big for the seats, but he doesn't seem to mind and loves riding in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LeahH
Langley, BC
big and bulky
August 14, 2015
I really liked the versatility of this stroller when it was purchased for us. We bought it because the people in the store said it was the best double. Using it with just one seat it pushes great, however as soon as you add the second seat over the front tires, the stroller become very front heavy and difficult to push and steer. We ended up buying another brand side by side stroller which I can push effortlessly with one hand. I wouldn't buy this stroller again. Neither of my kids will sit for long periods in this stroller. The basket is very large...in fact my 2.5 year old lays in it when we are out and about, but the basket is difficult to access and put large bags in when the seat is on. The stroller is quite heavy and takes up a lot of room in the truck/back of the car/van.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avery
USA
Absolute BEST for two-under-two!
August 14, 2015
I bought this stroller about 4 years ago, shortly before my second son was born. My boys are 18mo apart, and I have since had one more child, and this stroller is still going strong! I love that it is versatile, that I can use it for one or 2 (or even 3, with the attachable roller board), and that its not so huge that I can't maneuver in a store. The basket is big enough for my large diaper bag, and I love that it's so easy to steer that I can do it one handed if need be. I can't say enough about Baby Jogger's customer service, too. In the 4 years I have owned this stroller I have had 2 parts break and Baby Jogger has sent replacements to me, no charge, no questions asked! I recommend this stroller to anyone, especially friends who are having their first baby. I tell them that if they think they will be having any more this is the best investment they can make--I went through 3 other strollers before I discovered this one, and now Baby Jogger is the only brand of stroller that I will buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swinega
Iowa, USA
Flexible and Long Lasting!
August 14, 2015
I bought the City Select in 2010. I have since used it for two kids, multiple daycare kids, and friends' kids. I love that the tires never need air. I love that I can use it as a single, or a double, or for 3 kids if I use the glider board! I love the many configurations! The only part that I had struggled with is that I wish I could forward face the bottom seat for my older child, and rear face/recline for a younger baby that I want close and to be able to see. I did this no problem with the carseat adapter, but it just didn't work with the two seats. I know that if that did work, the seats would have to be smaller, so it's not a deal breaker. This stroller is 5 years old and still in great shape! I've never had issues with it, and the seats are easily washable! I also know there have been some new upgrades since my 2010 model! It's worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 9
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.