FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
866 Reviews
5
67% (577)
4
17% (148)
3
5% (47)
2
4% (37)
1
7% (57)
84% Recommend this product (726 of 866 responses)
By Megan
Dallas, Texas
So convenient!
October 18, 2017
This stroller is so versatile and convenient for 2 kids. It pushes so easily and smooth and has so many options. It is awesome! I highly recommend this stroller to anyone with one kid, but even more so if you have more than one or plan on having more than one. I wish I had bought this as my first stroller with my son, so then it would grow when your family grew!
ProsVersatile Convenient Easy to maneuver Can be single or double Has a huge basket
ConsDoesn’t fold with 2 seats attached Not a one hand fold ( but still very easy to fold)
Best UsesGreat for carting 2 kids anywhere! Zoo, airport, walks etc!
By Sumter
New Albany, IN
Great Handling
October 10, 2017
Assembly was easy and took less than 30 minutes. Once assembled we took the stroller for a spin and noticed how smooth it was to push and turn. We enjoy the various configurations the stroller permits. The stroller folds up rather easy as well for storage/transportation once the seats are removed. The quality of the stroller seems great,; very sturdy.
By Anna
New Haven, CT
Great double stroller, a little heavy
September 27, 2017
I love the ability to change up the seats (using currently with Britax 35). Very sturdy and maneuverable. Only detractor is its weight.
By Shepherds
Arizona, United States
Got twins?!?
September 24, 2017
We purchased this stroller because we don't really care for the side by side strollers. We thought this was a great purchase because of all the unique ways you can place the carriers/ chairs. Well... little do the tell you is that you can definitely place the chairs/carriers in 23 different ways, but what they don't tell you your child will have little to no leg room. Now please keep in mind my twins are only 5 1/2 months old, so if they don't have any leg room then we have a problem people!! So instead, I only have 4 ways out of the 19 I can place my twins and I can only imagine what or how this is going to accommodate us when they hit a year old. I would never recommend this stroller to anyone!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shepherds
Arizona, United States
Got twins?!?
September 24, 2017
We purchased this stroller because we don't really care for the side by side strollers. We thought this was a great purchase because of all the unique ways you can place the carriers/ chairs. Well... little do the tell you is that you can definitely place the chairs/carriers in 23 different ways, but what they don't tell you your child will have little to no leg room. Now please keep in mind my twins are only 5 1/2 months old, so if they don't have any leg room then we have a problem people!! So instead, I only have 4 ways out of the 19 I can place my twins and I can only imagine what or how this is going to accommodate us when they hit a year old. I would never recommend this stroller to anyone!!! WASTE OF MONEY!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMom
Massachusetts
Great double stroller
September 22, 2017
The best stroller IMO for twins. Folds down relatively compact and can accommodate both car seats. I wish I would have purchased this stroller originally when having my first. Then just upgraded accessories every additional kid. That's the one piece of advice I wish I had been given when starting to have kids...to get a good stroller that can turn into a double for additional children when you have them. Much better than purchasing a double later on after already purchasing a single.
ProsFolds small Accommodates two infant car seats simultaneously Love the glider board feature Love the easy access to large storage space underneath Love how it can turn into a single and not still feel like a double with just one seat
By Bellabarajas2631
Fairfield, NJ, United States
Max weight?
September 22, 2017
I would like to know how much is the maximum weight a kid can ride the stroller ??? I already buy the city premier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina1009
Tampa, FL, United States
Love but wish a few things were easier
September 14, 2017
I was really torn between the City Select and Uppa Baby Vista. I went with the City Select but here are a few things I wish were different. The basket underneath is hard to access. When the car seat or bassinet attached that isn't an issue but the normal seat it is. Folding the stroller is fairly easy but sometimes it does stick. I love how easy this stroller is to push. It's not always easy to take when shopping. Gets caught on the clothing racks because it's a wide stroller. I do not like how the stroller folds with the seat attached. It because very combersome. So I do not fold with the seat attached. I do wish the sun shade was longer and that the canopy extended up as the child grows. I have a 10 month old who is very tall. I do love this stroller! I know it will last me through another baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KT
Lynden, WA
All that I expected!
September 13, 2017
Great purchase! I'm so happy with this stroller so far :) great price!
By Mariah
Oregon
Just what we needed
September 9, 2017
I really like the stroller, I had a city mini GT before I got this one because I'm in need of a second seat. It is a bummer that the attachments from the GT don't work with the city select. We also got this City Select double stroller for anazong price from albee. I do wish there was a little more leg room in between the seats. The color is easy to clean it seems and I like the storage size underneath. By far the best double stroller I have come across.
ProsEasy to assemble and colapse.
ConsNot much leg room for the kiddos with second seat.
By AisuMadhu
San Jose, California
Works great for twins and with nuna car seat!
September 6, 2017
This was one of the strollers that worked well with our nuna pipa car seat with the adapters. Very glad to have found this one!
Best UsesTwins
By Lindsay
Lincoln, Nebraska
Perfect for all stages!
September 5, 2017
Wonderfully versatile and fits all your growing family's needs! Accommodates 2 kiddos of same or different ages with ease and is every changing to fit your needs. The smoothest push I've ever encountered! Only negative is the weight, but I expect that from luxury strollers
ProsVersatile, well made
ConsHeavy
By baby s.
New York, NY, United States
The Best Jogging Strollers with Speakers
September 5, 2017
Most new parents who have a passion for keeping fit will always tell you that the biggest challenge to this has nothing to do with not getting the required sleep when exercise is required, but to keep their child entertained while running. You can get your bag filled with toys and diapers, which meant be lost on the trail or perhaps you can consider going smart by buying jogging stroller with speakers to keep your child entertained when you achieve your fitness goal at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandi E.
Hoschton, Ga
Great quality and price
September 3, 2017
With a 13 month old and another child due in a couple of months, a double stroller was a must for my family. The baby jogger city select was recommended by a family member. I was so excited when I found it on Albee Baby for only $519.99. It is $699 everywhere else. The stroller is well built and great quality. It also has options for many add ins depending on your family needs. I would definitely recommend this stroller and wish I would have bought this with my first child.
By S
Ga
Fantastic price!!!
September 3, 2017
I had been searching for the best stroller within value and the city select double stroller won.
ProsEasy fold, easy put together, many accessories, big enough wheels
By lipon
New York, United States
Jogging Stroller
September 3, 2017
Most new parents who have a passion for keeping fit will always tell you that the biggest challenge to this has nothing to do with not getting the required sleep when exercise is required, but to keep their child entertained while running. You can get your bag filled with toys and diapers, which meant be lost on the trail or perhaps you can consider going smart by buying jogging stroller with speakers to keep your child entertained when you achieve your fitness goal at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbclay
Utah
Perfect for me
August 29, 2017
I LOVE this stroller. It's easy to set up, smooth strolling, fits all my things and is comfortable to push with my littles. I read a lot of reviews that said it's heavy and hard to steer with two, but coming. From my other ultra bulky stroller (contours) this is a dream. My friend also had one but she found it was too heavy for her and prefers a side by side. My only complaint is the lack of cup holder. I don't even mind not having trays since I find them excessive anyway but a solid built in cup holder would be appreciated by all users and not just some. The soft added consoles just don't do the job as well.
ProsSmooth ride, adjustable handle, different seat options, hand break, large storage.
ConsNo cup holder, no trays, everything costs extra for an already speedy stroller.
By yu
NJ
3m and 3yr old both love it!
August 28, 2017
This stroller is great. I put my 3 month old in it with the britax car seat ($20 for the adapter) and my 3 year old in the 2nd seat. I did a lot of reading before purchasing this one and for my purposes, it's just what we need. I got a side by side stroller too but thinking of returning it or keeping it until my baby can use it without car seat. I love going on walks with just my 3m old when my son is at daycare or both of them. It's very versatile which a side by side stroller can't provide. Anyway, the only con is it's heavy to pick up and put into car and the adapter doesn't make a clicking sound so we are never sure if the car seat is secure until we put on it a bunch of times.
By Sarah
Columbus, Ohio
Good double
August 24, 2017
I previously owned a 2013 model and decided to upgrade to the 2016 model. The frame was too wide for the seats so I had to squeeze the frame together just to fit the seat in the brackets. I was unhappy with this so I contacted AlBeeBaby and they sent me a replacement. The new frame is still too wide for the seat but I can get the seat in place easier than the first delivered stroller. Disappointed in the "new" design. It makes it hard to quickly pop the seats into place with 3 kids running around. I was plesanatly surprised within AlBeeBaby's customer service though.
ProsGreat stroller for multiple little ones
ConsFrame is too wide for both seats making installing both seats a timely process
By Peanuts D.
Florida
First stroller with room to grow
August 24, 2017
We selected this stroller for our first child with plans of having a second child soon after. This stroller came with two seats at a great price. Ordering was easy and the delivery was fast. This stroller is easy, solid, and light. Thanks AlbeeBaby.
By Anna's P.
Celebration, FL
Beyond my expectations
August 24, 2017
Great stroller! This stroller is literally the last stroller I will ever buy. It can be single. It can be double. It can be single with kick stand. It can be single with bassinet. The options are endless. I love it.
ProsGreat construction Comfortable Safe Easy to fold
ConsA little bit large but it is a double stroller so it is not a con at all
By MamaBird1112
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Great Stroller
August 18, 2017
I love my City Select, however lately the front wheels have been going a bit spastic when walking. We aren't going fast or running with the stroller, just a simple walk, and they have to be picked up before they work properly again. Also I am not a fan of the strap connectors. The large plastic clip is always by my son's head/neck and I have to put a pillow so he doesn't get irritated. Is there any other strap connector style for each seat? Love the double stroller feature and the many configurations it offers. Thanks in advance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn't stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it's ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller.But I canopy doesnt stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, its ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn´t stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it´s ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zuzana
Czech Republic
Disappointment
August 16, 2017
Buy as a new in September 2016 for my big boy ;) I appreciate the spacious and reversible seat, system for folding the stroller and big basket under stroller. But I canopy doesn´t stay open and the color of canopy after 10 month of using is loses color. I contanted distributor in my country (CZ) and they say, it´s ok, no problem. I'm upset and very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Atlanta, Georgia
Very versatile tandem stroller
August 13, 2017
I absolutely love all the options this Stroller has to offer. With a 2 year old and a newborn, it is perfect for us. We also added the glider board on which is a fantastic option for a rambunctious kid who doesn't always want to be strapped into a seat.
ProsVersatile Easy to maneuver
ConsBit heavier than I would like
Best UsesAs a single or double stroller for 2 babies, 2 toddlers, or one of each.
By ToriandDrew
Chicago, IL
Great Double Stroller but...
August 11, 2017
The front wheels wobble and shake every now and then which make it difficult to push. Sometime I can make a trip without it wobbling so I forget about my biggest complaint, but when the stroller does shake, it's very frustrating! However, I love the options for pushing my two children. Sometimes we use two seats, and other times we use one seat and the glider board. Love the huge storage space and adjustable handle. This would hands down be the best double stroller out there if it wasn't for the front wheels. Does anyone have a fix for that?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Pittsburgh, PA
Amazing price on an awesome stroller
August 9, 2017
I have already received so many compliments on this stroller. I am a price shopper and for the two seats included brand new, it can't be beat!
By Sacha
Orlando, Florida
Love this stroller system
August 5, 2017
I love this stroller system and all the different riding options available. It's easy to use once you get the hang of it and perfect for a growing family. Would highly recommend if you are planning to have more than one child in the future.
ProsMany different riding options User friendly Great for a growing family
Best UsesFamilies with multiples
By Ashley
Oakland, ca
Nice tandem
August 3, 2017
This is a great option for a tandem stroller. Several configurations makes it great to use for similar aged kiddos and kids with a wider age range. We love that we can put our 2 yr old in the jump seat, use the deluxe pram (not included) for our newborn and glider for our 4 year old. It is so convenient to have all 3 kids riding at once.
ProsCan be used as a single, double or triple stroller depending on ages of riders. Uses good, quality materials Large storage basket Durable and large wheels
ConsHard to push and steer when using 2 seats Heavy Have to remove seats to fold
By Melissa S.
Minneapolis, MN
Why did I wait until baby #2 to get this?!
August 1, 2017
I should have listened to everyone and went with this stroller with #1 instead of buying el cheapo stroller(s). I hated those and this one is the new love of my life. I can't wait until #2 gets here and we all get to go out on walks!
Proseasy to set up easy to fold up Big wheels so rolls well on grass
Consheavier (I suggest removing the seats before folding up and putting in the trunk)
By Odrun
Oslo, Norge
Great stroller - not so great canopy
July 30, 2017
I love the stroller, and have recently purchased it for our baby boy who is scheduled to arrive in september. I alredy have a City Mini GT, and love it to bits! My only concern with the Premier is that the canopy is short compared to other Baby Joggers when the child is laying down (due to ergonomic seat). I really really hope you launch some sort of fix for this, for instance an extra canopy as an acessory. If it also had option of ventilation, like some of your other canopys, I would be in canopy-heaven! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally
North Carolina
Baby Jogger Double Stroller
July 27, 2017
Great double stroller. Easy to push and maneuver. Love the versatility and options. A little heavy but not too bad.
ProsVersatile Smooth
ConsHeavy
By Mom t.
Hillsdale, New Jersey
I love this stroller!!!
July 26, 2017
I recently purchased a less expensive double stroller and took it on vacation, it was a disaster, my child literally cried in it the entire time, you could not recline the baby and allow the older child to sit in it at the same time, big mistake. So I decided to purchase this double stroller and it is AMAZING. I loved the gray and black color, I loved all the features that adjusted, I loved how easily it folds and how simple it is to put on the second seat when needed. If I had any gripe about this stroller it would be that you can't really recline the upper seat well when you have a cup holder on it, and it is a bit heavy lifting in and out of the car. Other than that I am in love with this purchase and wish I would have gotten it so much sooner, my younger loves it and she never even cries in it, she loves how high she sits!! This stroller was a game changer for me and I would tell anyone to buy this stroller. I have a 3.5 year old and an 8 month old and they both LOVE sitting in it!
ProsEverything easy to adjust and second seat so simple to put on and off, straps adjust smoothly and so easily, love the tray table that attaches to it, my kids love riding in it
ConsLittle heavy for everyday use(but worth it), cant recline upper seat easily with a drink in the cup holder
Best UsesMy 3.5 year old fits in this stroller and she is almost 40 inches in height, the canopy height on this one is great.
By Tegan
Canada
Awesome stroller
July 16, 2017
This is a great stroller. Using it with my 3 year old and newborn. My 3 year old is petite and has no problem fitting in the seats. I love how easy it is to switch the seats in and out and the adapter system for the infant car seat is so simple. Definitely best for sidewalks or streets, does not to well on uneven terrain. If you have a longer stride you may kick the bottom bar when walking, but you can adjust the handle so that it is higher and you are further from the stroller. I wish I would have bought this stroller from the beginning instead of the one I initially purchased that can't be converted to a double. Also, great price from Albee baby- this stroller retails as a double for over $1000 in Canada and even with the exchange it was much cheaper to buy from Albee baby. Overall highly recommend this stroller!
ProsGreat all round stroller, ease of use, and multi functional. Best on flat surfaces.
ConsSometimes I kick the bar when pushing this stroller. Also with my 3 year old sitting in the front and the infant in the back it is difficult to get up over even low curbs. Max weight is around 60 pounds so if you have two heavier toddlers and want to carry anything in the basket could hit the max weight easily.
Best UsesSmooth surfaces, everyday stroller.
By Liana
Boston Ma
Great stroller at a great price
July 12, 2017
Very happy with this purchase. Great price. Almost wish I had purchased this item 2 years ago when I had my first born, two strollers later and another child this stroller is the perfect fit for my family.
By Jeremy
Shreveport, Louisiana
Love this stroller
July 10, 2017
Perfect for "two under two". Get the carrying case for air travel.
By Melissa
Pleasant grove UT
City select
July 6, 2017
This stroller is amazing!! I have 4month old twins and it saves my life on a daily basis, and you can't beat the price from Albeebaby.
By arpatel
Eastvale, CA, United States
unsure
July 6, 2017
I wanted this stroller so badly and then we got it and I find it way too hard to go around with it. The wheels don't easily make turns so it makes navigating around hard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arpatel
Eastvale, CA, United States
unsure
July 6, 2017
I wanted this stroller so badly and then we got it and I find it way too hard to go around with it. The wheels dont easily make turns so it makes navigating around hard.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary P.
Lexington, KY
Great stroller and best price around!
July 2, 2017
I looked as several new and used City Select Strollers. This one is a 2016 model, comes with the second seat included and was a nice, neutral color all at a great price! I couldn't beat this deal anywhere. We love the stroller so far, plan on using it for many years.
By Hannie
Albany, California
Great double stroller!
June 28, 2017
We like this double stroller for its versatility and agility. My kids like to sit on it. And even though I didn't buy bassinet for my little one who is only 2 months old, the seat fits him pretty well and he feels good in it. My only complaint is this stroller is way too heavy and it barely fits our car's trunk.
By Mother t.
Boston, MA, United States
Not worth buying
June 22, 2017
We registered for this stroller in 2014 hoping to have two children. We now have two and tried them both in it. You cannot have your children in this comfortably at all. Having your oldest face out and the youngest face you. You need to have them both sitting up right. When the youngest wants to sleep it would be nice to recline and you can't! Who the heck sleeps upright? If I could return this stroller I would in a heartbeat. It was a waste of my money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JackieC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Cannopy poorly made
June 21, 2017
I bought this stroller after a lot of research. I love how it looks but I have one problem with the canopy - it does not stay open in place. It's very cheaply done for such an expensive stroller. I regret for purchasing, I don't know how to fix it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother t.
Boston, MA, United States
Not worth buying
June 21, 2017
We registered for this stroller in 2014 hoping to have two children. We now have two and tried them both in it. You cannot have your children in this comfortably at all. Having your oldest face out and the youngest face you. You need to have them both sitting up right. When the youngest wants to sleep it would be nice to recline and you can't! Who the heck sleeps upright? If I could return this stroller I would in a heartbeat. It was a waste of my money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather G.
Anderson, SC
Love this Stroller
June 16, 2017
I had the Peg Perego Book Pop Up and found out I was pregnant with baby number two. We decided to purchase this Stroller and I like it so much better than the Peg! The Peg cost more than the whole system for the double of the Baby Jogger. I am so happy with my purchase!
By Hang
Cincinnati, Ohio
Very satisfied
June 15, 2017
Great product! fast shipping!
By Crystal
San Diego, Ca
Love this stroller
June 12, 2017
We are very happy with this stroller! We are expecting our baby #2 in less than 4 months so we are currently using just one seat and have it as a single rider stroller. We really love that the stroller is so compact for a double stroller and can convert to a single if needed. It's perfect for growing families. I love that it has so many options. I love the design and sleek look.I do wish the foot rest folded when the stroller is closed for an even more compact fold to make for an even better fit in the back of our car.
ProsSo many seating options and compact size
ConsFolding the foot rest in would make for an even better closed compact size.
Best UsesEveryday
By Steph D.
New Jersey, United States
Not What I Thought
June 12, 2017
I am so disappointed in this stroller. It has so much potential (specifically love the one hand close feature, with the seat that can turn), but unfortunately Baby Jogger did not roll this model out correctly. There are little to no accessories for this model which makes it use extremely frustrating. I would recommend buying the city select instead so you can get use of all the accessories.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DancerUMD
Collingswood, NJ, United States
Best if you never have to fold it!
June 9, 2017
I wanted to love this stroller. However, it is a big pain to fold up to put in your trunk because everything needs to come off first - stroller seats, car seat adapter, glider (if you're using it). I like the adaptability of the stroller - kids can face either direction, can be used for 1, 2, or 3 kids, add-on of the car seat, etc. However, once you add a second kid, the stroller is HUGE! It moves very smoothly over normal sidewalks, but it is tough to get over a curb. It's very long, so it's also difficult to turn. Lastly, the handles for folding the stroller are always difficult to use. This stroller has a lot of promise but needs some refiguring before it will be terrific!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitty C.
Chicago
Good price good quality for two kids
June 7, 2017
Very smooth by turning and moving with one hand or both hands. Easy separate the parts and very easy install in a minute. Kids love this stroller so much. The only problem is heavy if you try to lift the whole stroller, but separate it first it will much easier.
By Mike
California
There's no better stroller!
June 3, 2017
If you want a solid stroller to carry everything you can imagine for your kids, this is the one for you. It's not cheap, but quality never is!
ProsPlenty of storage, smooth movement, solid construction.
ConsWish it was lighter
By Michele
Granada Hills, california
City select double for the win
June 1, 2017
We ordered the city select with the second seat. There are so many configurations, folds fairly small, and folds so EASILY. The fold is super important when you're already juggling kids and bags!
By Kathy
Towson, MD
Baby Jogger double stroller
May 21, 2017
I bought this stroller for my daughter to use with her 2.5 y/o and newborn. It took a bit a work to figure out the adaptor piece for the infant car seat. Once that was done they were on their way. She loves it and finds it easy to use. It is a bit heavy. But, it rides very smoothly, has wonderful storage and will serve them well for several years ahead.
ProsGreat double stroller
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy. Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy.Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavidS
Maryland, United States
Love the concept, not the product
April 24, 2017
We had the City Versa before this and loved it, it had a reversible seat which was very important to us, folded easily and we were blown away by the smoothness of the ride; it felt like it pushed itself. There were issues with it such as the sunshade did not stay up and was not large enough, and it kept disconnecting from the stroller. Baby Jogger discontinued the Versa, and came out with the Premier seemingly with the intention of fixing these issues and making it even more awesome with bigger wheels, better single handed folding an improved push handle, an improved restraint and an updated canopy. Unfortunately after two weeks with the Premier we are very disappointed, the stroller feels heavy and cumbersome. It feels something like pushing an old grocery store shopping cart to me. The canopy is better but doesn't stay open. It seems to have no advantage over the city select, except one handed folding; it seems just as heavy and big (In my opinion the City Select is an excellent stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna G.
Illinois
Love The Concept, HATE the shaking wheels
April 12, 2017
I bought this stroller a couple of years ago knowing that I planned to have my children close together in age. The concept is perfect. However, I bought it well before I had my first child and shortly after I started using it, the front wheels shake uncontrollably when pushing it and it makes it almost impossible to keep pushing. You have to lift up the stroller and set it back down but the issue repeats every few seconds. SO annoying! Unfortunately I haven't found a solution to this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna G.
Illinois
Love The Concept, HATE the shaking wheels
April 12, 2017
I bought this stroller a couple of years ago knowing that I planned to have my children close together in age. The concept is perfect. However, I bought it well before I had my first child and shortly after I started using it, the front wheels shake uncontrollably when pushing it and it makes it almost impossible to keep pushing. You have to lift up the stroller and set it back down but the issue repeats every few seconds. SO annoying! Unfortunately I haven't found a solution to this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofirishtwins
Rochester, NY, United States
Zero space for two growing toddlers
April 11, 2017
I loved the stroller until i ordered the second seat. There is zero space for leg room for either children. It shows i can have both seats facing each other and my one child has no where to put his legs. Rather disappointed. I could've gotten a stroller for half the price with more leg room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieP
Undisclosed
Piece of garbage
April 10, 2017
It was a great stroller but now its a piece of garbarge just sitting in our gargage since Baby Jogger decided to stop making adapters for certain models of car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryan L.
Nebraska
Outstanding
April 8, 2017
Wonderful item. Received it quick and both my kids LOVE it.
By Lauen
NY
Wobbly Wheel
April 4, 2017
The front wheels wobble a lot but i want to fix the problem because this stroller was very expensive
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortie557
Minneapolis, MN, United States
One of the best products
March 31, 2017
I went through a few difrent double strollers. And this one is one of the best BEST STROLLER I ever owned. I've had it over two years works grate and I use it every day from going to church, shopping, going out to jogging. It's amazing. I recommend this stroller to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shortie557
Minneapolis, MN, United States
One of the best products
March 31, 2017
I went through a few difrent double strollers. And this one is one of the best BEST STROLLER I ever owned. I've had it over two years works grate and I use it every day from going to church, shopping, going out to jogging. It's amazing. I recommend this stroller to all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma1985
Montreal, QC, Canada
I love it
March 23, 2017
I bought this stroller because i was having a hard time with my graco fastaction, it was giving me back problems as the handle does not adjust. and i just love the city select now. Great handling . And baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geeberg
Los Angeles, CA, United States
AWESOME! Been everywhere but we can't find parts..
March 18, 2017
We love this stroller. We are on child #3. This stroller has been ALL over the world... even to the top of the Eiffel Tower! But... the basket underneath is giving away and we cannot find a replacement. Please help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
I'm very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems :1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
Im very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heba
Muscat Governorate, Oman
In love with it
March 17, 2017
Im very happy with city select double stroller , it's durable, seats could be switched in several positions, it's wheels is very strong and smooth however I have 2 problems : 1-I used to travel a lot and had to take the stroller with me in the airport until the airplane door whereby u have to de- assemble it's seats and put them all in one bag in order not to lose any part which was a really hectic ! As it's not that easy to do so specially of I'm traveling alone without my hubby and with my 2 toddlers ! 2- Now I'm having my third baby and I want to dye the cloth and really don't know where or how to do so! Thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enluke
Denver, CO, United States
I'deal for many reasons, but
March 10, 2017
It's so squeaky!! I can hear the stroller Everytime I push it. The wheels or frame or both squeak constantly. The releases to have it fold are also very sticky and it takes a good amount of my strength to unlock them. I usually have to do one at a time which doesn't really work. I also wish it would collapse while the seat is facing you, I currently only have one child and he usually faces in, but I have to take the seat off or reverse it to fold it up. I love the pocket that the footrest makes, It almost adds for more storage. We live in a very urban area and this has been great on all types of ground, parks, uneven sidewalks, you name it. The handle bar does feel a bit jiggly on some of the sidewalks around home, though. I guess overall it's sturdy but squeaky and jiggly, which I don't love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Enluke
Denver, CO, United States
Ideal for many reasons, but
March 10, 2017
It's so squeaky!! I can hear the stroller Everytime I push it. The wheels or frame or both squeak constantly. The releases to have it fold are also very sticky and it takes a good amount of my strength to unlock them. I usually have to do one at a time which doesn't really work. I also wish it would collapse while the seat is facing you, I currently only have one child and he usually faces in, but I have to take the seat off or reverse it to fold it up. I love the pocket that the footrest makes, It almost adds for more storage. We live in a very urban area and this has been great on all types of ground, parks, uneven sidewalks, you name it. The handle bar does feel a bit jiggly on some of the sidewalks around home, though. I guess overall it's sturdy but squeaky and jiggly, which I don't love.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aysha
Oregon
Super Stroller
March 9, 2017
So far we love this stroller! We've only had it a couple of weeks, but it's been so nice. It rides smooth, has different options for seating, and is pretty straightforward to manage. It's still a little heavy for my pregnant body, but that's expected with just about ANY double stroller. Although we don't even have the second seat on yet since our baby girl hasn't arrived yet. But it's mainly the frame that is heavy-ish. But like I said, that seems pretty normal for a stroller of this nature. My 1.5 year old son loves it so far though! Overall, very happy and love the quality.
By TwinsBK
Brooklyn,NY
This is the workhorse of double strollers
March 7, 2017
We have had our city select double stroller since our twins were 6 months and now they are two years old. I have put endless miles on this stroller and I say full heartedly this is the BEST stroller for twins if you live in a city. I love this stroller and is the only one we ever bought as we never felt the need to buy another one. But I will say that if you live in the suburbs and expect to load this stroller in the car on a daily basis perhaps this is not the stroller for you because it is so heavy and bulky to load in a trunk. Although perhaps this is a draw back for all double strollers. I have only owned one double stroller and I think this is a good sign. I use this stroller daily for trips around the neighborhood ranging from 10 to 40 mins walks. We live in Brooklyn NY were there are a lot of hills, uneven bumpy sidewalks, narrow places to go through, stoops for entering shops, grassy parks, and lots of very crowded places. The city select has been fantastic for maneuvering in this city terrain. And perhaps for this reason ~70% of the strollers we see in this neighborhood are city select. I can drive the fully loaded stroller with one hand up hill because that is how awesome this thing maneuvers. The key is the air tires that make driving so much better. And I have never had an issue with these tires needing air in the close to two years I have use them. However the foam on the front tires has worn off considerably but this has not presented any issue thus far. My favorite feature about this stroller are the seats. I have used all the orientation possibilities including as a single seat when I traveled with one kid to the doctor. It is very easy to remove and install the seats. The seats are very comfortable for the children and the canopies have excellent coverage. The canopies cover so well that often I don't need the rain cover when it rains. The rain covers are easy to install and they protect very well from rain and wind. And the rain covers are securely fasten making it hard for kids to kick it off. The seat foot rest can be easily adapted for my kids by extending its length and angle. Also the seat reclining angle options are very good and I could lay my kids flat for nap. Although to lay two seats flat they need to be both facing backward or each other. Now regarding the seat orientation, in the beginning I mostly used facing each other but then when the legs got too crowded I switched to both facing forward. I stopped using the orientation of both facing forward when the child in the upper seat started to complain of not having enough leg room. Now I only use both facing in opposite directions and I like that this is the most compact version of the stroller making it easier to maneuver for tight turns. Only until recently the kids started to fight over who gets the lower seat and I think is because it gets the best uninterrupted view while the one on top has to look a me. I will add that the seat covers are reasonably easy to take out for cleaning. And the straps are easy to change to accommodate height. Also the buckle works well to keep them secure in their seats. My only complain about the straps is that I wish they could be longer to accommodate the extra bulk of winter coats and the seat bundle me. This has been a problem now that they are older and bigger. What I have done to overcome this issue is just using the lower straps which I don't like because I worry about hitting a bump and the lower kid falling forward. The lower basket has excellent storage capacity. It can accommodate all my groceries with no problem. But the seat orientation will determine how easily accessible and how much space the basket has. Best orientation for space and access is both seats facing forward. I also use the pockets behind the seats for storage of small items. It would be nice to have a pocket on the top of the canopy like some new strollers have to store small things like the phone, keys and tissues. The hand break works great but now that the kids are older and can reach up the handle I have to be careful that I don't hit their hand when releasing the break. I once hit a finger and the kid was upset even though this break latch cannot cause any major harm so I am not overly concerned. I just wish it was higher on the bar. Folding the stroller is the only thing I don't like but I guess all double strollers are a pain to fold and carry. To fold this stroller you have to pull up both buttons at the same time which sometimes is not easy. To fold as compact as possible you need to take both seats off. And because the second seat adaptors stick up you can only place it in one orientation to lay the folded stroller as flat as possible. We have a Volkswagen Tiguan and the folded stroller bearly fits in the trunk. I have probably folded this stroller less than ten times and I avoid it at all costs because is just a drag to do it while handling two kids. Also this stroller is VERY heavy (37.8 lbs according to Lucies list) so that is another reason to not carry it unless you really have to. Right now is getting too heavy to push up hill with my 25 lbs two years old twins and the fully loaded stroller is close to 100 lbs right now. So now I am considering investing in a double umbrella to ease the load but I have a hard time giving up this stroller because I love it so much. I may just eat more spinach to get stronger to push this heavy stroller. :-) After two years of heavy use this stroller has proven to be a wrokhorse and the best stroller for twins. We are very happy with our investment and want other parents to know our experience and perhaps help on the difficult desicion of buying a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachael
malibu, ca
Great stroller!
March 4, 2017
This stroller is great. It handles nicely and looks great. I wish the seats reclined a bit more in some of the configurations, but that's the price for a compact stroller for two!
Proshigh quality solid construction versatile
Consa bit of a tight squeeze doesn't recline fully in all positions heavy
By Jmo612
Minneapolis, MN, United States
So disappointed
March 4, 2017
I was so excited about this stroller and it really was a let down. This thing is a beast. It says there are 16 configurations but only a handful actually work comfortably with two kids. The seats are so close together and I just picture them hitting and kicking Eachother as they are literally on top of eachother. The only way the seats can recline is when they are both facing towards me, which no toddler wants to face mom, they want to see where we're going. I had my eye on this thing for over a year and finally splurged - it's going back asap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee12345
Canada
Really hoped for better.
March 3, 2017
I bought this stroller in Canada and have had SO MANY issues with it. It wobbles side to side and toy stroll. To the point where the screw has started backing out on my suspension. I got replacement wheels. It did nothing. I got a new frame... same issue. I am shocked that no matter what is done is keeps wobbling. It's now 5 months old and I don't even want to use it at all. I've also had my basket replaced because they stitching came undone pretty much right away. The seat has some give and moves back and forth which it's kinda concerning as well. Even when it is locked into place. I LOVE the seat for the size and comfort and the way the stroller looks. But I can't honestly say I like anything else. For a $700 stroller (in Canada) you'd expect better. Should have gotten a city select - but was concerned that the seats where small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seattle M.
Seattle, WA
LOVE!
February 26, 2017
This stroller is about 4 months overdue. I was thinking I could do with our citi mini GT after our second baby and I was wrong. This is the answer to many walks, trips to the library, and to downtown and Farmer's Market. Great little stroller and our boys just love it!
Prosnarrow, customizable (one kid or two), collapsable, modern, lightweight.
ConsIt's a double stroller.
Best UsesTrips to park, library, Farmer's Markets, downtown, lunch, travel, etc.
By MommyofSeaBass
MN
Great stroller with flexibility
February 26, 2017
This stroller is amazing. We have the city mini and love it but needed a front to back tandem for our newborn and 15 month old. The only two complaints I have are it is extremely heavy with the kids in it. I think the frame and seats alone are 33 pounds then add the kids and car seat and it is easily 60 lbs. I tried to take it out of the house down our front steps alone with both kids in it and it was so difficult that I felt like my abs would separate due to the extreme core strength needed to get it down steps safely. After that I decided to store it in the garage for easy access and no steps to negotiate. The 2nd complaint is that I had to buy another attachment to allow for our infant car seat to be compatible. I have an extra attachment for the city mini and thought it would work with this stroller too but it didn't. It just seems wrong to knowingly engineer these two strollers with these add ons that are not compatible. The attachments were $30 extra each so we are not talking a few dollars here.
By Stacey
Windsor
Great stroller for a great price
February 20, 2017
Brand new in box. Shipped quickly.
By Colette C.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Best Stroller!
February 18, 2017
This has made getting around with two kids so easy! I love all the different positions it has. The stroller is so smooth and easy to use! Would recommend to everyone.
By Michelle J.
Drexel, Pa
Best stroller
February 18, 2017
Easy to use when I have 3 kiddos to take places. Double stroller with the glider is awesome
By Japher
Az
Bumpy
February 9, 2017
So, I really wish babyjogger brand would make a stroller that can ACRUALLY be used for jogging. Seriously. This is ridiculous. this stroller was recommended to me by a friend who said it was amazing. So I bought it. Super easy to assemble. Easy to use. Comfortable for baby to sit in. But it is super bumpy! You can really feel every crack in the sidewalk. And of course, do not try to jog with it. It's a lot worse. Babyjogger: PLEASE, if it's safe for this stroller, MAKE SOME INTERCHANGEABLE, AIR FILLED TIRES THAT CAN BE USED FOR JOGGING. Or at least a smoother ride. I cringe at every crack I see on the sidewalk or road, cuz it rocks my baby all over the place. I love the concept of this stroller. You can make a ton of different configurations, and I plan on having more than one baby, so I like that I can add them on here. But, the ride is bumpy. And if I were my baby, I'd like a smoother ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anszu
Tx
Front wheels
February 5, 2017
I have started to use the baby jogger city select end of October 2016. First my body frame had to be replaced since we could not folded, now we have February 2016 and the front wheels started to be wobbly and louder. My baby is keep wakeing up during our walk. I regret I invested so much money. We should invest in uppa baby instead. I am not even able to buy new wheels. This is disappointing. :(((.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Amarillo,Texas
Love it!
February 4, 2017
I was nervous at first ordering because of all the reviews about horrible customer support. I went ahead and ordered then received an email that my order was placed on hold because of an address error. I corrected it and waited a day or so to receive an email that my order had been reinstated but decided to call instead. The customer support person was helpful and let me know right away my order was fixed and should arrive in a few days and it did! The stroller itself is perfect and is a very smooth ride, perfect for a toddler and a newborn!
By Holly
Casper, WY
LOVE!
February 2, 2017
I have been wanting a City Select for a couple years now and when this one went onsale I had to get it with baby #2 on the way! So far it hasn't disappointed! I can't wait to start using it more!!
ProsSo versatile and can be used many different ways.
ConsWhen set up as a double the back seat doesn't seem to have a ton of leg room.
By Lulu
Cleveland, OH, United States
Parent facing child that's my favorite part of i
February 2, 2017
Just bought it I'm very happy with that definitely recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
La quinta, California
Best double stroller
January 29, 2017
This is the best double stroller I have come across. My kids will be 18 months apart so I neded something that would work for both of them. My oldest daughter loves it and I can't wait to attach the second seat and use it as a double!
By Penny
Fort Worth, Texas
Perfect Double stroller!
January 25, 2017
I needed a double stroller that could still fit in my tiny trunk and I did a lot of research and wanted this one. I was lucky it was on sale but it's so worth the price on sale of not!
ProsIt's a compact fold compared to other double strollers Can be used as single or double stroller. You can have them facing any which way you desire. Very sturdy, You can easily hang stuff on the handles and not worry about the stroller tilting backwards.
ConsThe seats are pretty close to each other. Especially when you have a car seat up top the stroller seat down below can't really recline back. When they face each other one kid is kinda over on top the other legs. But that's what you get when you don't want to haul a bus around.
Best UsesMy favorite thing is that it can be converted to a single stroller. My 19 month old is a hit or miss with the stroller but we are expecting our second soon so it's nice to have the option for both still.
By LaurenWestin
Woodbury, MN, United States
The One & Only Stroller
January 21, 2017
I purchased this at Babies"R"Us about 4 months ago after my neighbor who has twins recommended it to me and I can't express enough how much I love this stroller! Really easy to travel with and I love the fact that it easily can go from a single to a double stroller. My sister has a City Select too (she loves hers as well) and we traveled with her family to NYC and she brought her seat with her so we didn't have to bring 2 strollers and this was PERFECT. It's very easy to get around! Also flew with it to Arizona too! So easy to push, especially here in Minnesota during the winter when there is sludge and snow on the ground. It just glides right through the snow like butter. Perfect for all types of terrain! And so many riding options! Definitely convenient for if my husband and I do end up having another child, we can just get the second seat kit and use it as a double, and then if the oldest grows out of the stroller we can just turn it back into a single stroller. I use my City Select with the Britax B-Safe 35. Really easy to get on and off the stroller. Also super cool that you can use this stroller with a ton of other car seat brands. It's pretty universal. I'm in love with this stroller! I'm so happy this was recommended to me. I definitely recommend this stroller as well for all types of families!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie
West Palm Beach, FL
Amazing stroller for an amazing price!
January 20, 2017
I had been eyeing this stroller ever since finding out we were excepting a 2nd baby. But the price tag was holding me back from making the purchase. I was even looking for a used one with in my price range. Then I found it listed on Albeebaby for 40% off! This made it even cheaper then what was being asked for a used one local to me. So I jumped on it. I'm so glad I did! Our 2nd baby isn't here yet, but I've been using it with my almost 2 year old and it's been great. We took it to Disney World and it was so comfy for my son, & the large basket underneath hald all our water and food for the day. I can't wait to test it out with the 2nd seat when our little girl arrives in a few months
By jo
plainfield, Illinois
Amazing stroller!
January 18, 2017
after alot of research i decided to buy this stroller for our toddler and new baby on the way. what made me very happy is that this can be used as a single stroller or a double. its important since sometime i only take one child to the doctors, store ect and i don't have to deal with a double stroller all the time. also i love how easy it is to use, attaching and moving the seats around was so much easier then it sounds or even what i thought it would be. overall it is an amazing stroller that we can use well after my toddler outgrows the stroller.
Proseasy to use can be used as single or double seats are easy to move around lots of ways to use the seats smooth ride
Best Useseveryday use
By Sarah
Florida
Great stroller!
January 15, 2017
This is a great stroller so far! I've only used it as a single but I'm due with # 2 in May and looking forward to using it as an every day stroller for them. I love how easy it is to fold and assemble. Also, it shipped very quickly!
By Devony N.
Eastland, Texas
Awesome stroller!
January 12, 2017
I am the grandmother bought for my daughter who is having her fourth child. Ages 5, 3, 18 mos and newborn. My daughter can put 3 and 18 month in stroller. Newborn in carrier. And five year old on standing board. Double strollers are hard to fit in vehicles but this comes apart and quickly goes together. Also versatile in that you can us just what you need.
By Erin R.
Phoenix
what a buy
January 4, 2017
so light and perfect for our twins expected April 2017! so excited
By Jill
Pennsylvania
Absolutely love this stroller!
January 4, 2017
After having MANY strollers over the last 11 years with my five children this is my favorite. I love the Huge basket underneath! I love the two seats are staggered so each child can see. I love that you can remove one seat and it becomes a single stroller. Right now my youngest two are 2 and 4 so I wanted a stroller that would be the last one I purchase and fulfill all my needs. This one does it!
By Diana
Central Florida
Very functional stroller
January 4, 2017
With a 3 and a 1 year old....and another on the way, I've been looking for a double stroller than is convertible and immediately usable with the infant. So far, we love this stroller. It pushes very smoothly, and is well thought out in design.
ProsSolid construction Smooth ride Many options for seating arrangements
ConsNo parent console or snack tray included
By Jer1012
Calgary, AB, Canada
So so disappointed!
January 2, 2017
I got this stroller for my baby shower back in April 2016, in June I took it back to babie r us because the folding part on the right hand side was broken, they replaced it with a brand new one, well now it's January 2017 and the new one started having the same issue on the same side and won't lock into place. Ugh so frustrating! I baby my stroller and it's only ever gone from my car to the mall or grocery store. I haven't even had it a year:(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 9
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.