FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
701 Reviews
5
63% (445)
4
17% (120)
3
6% (45)
2
5% (36)
1
8% (55)
81% Recommend this product (566 of 701 responses)
By 4Sons2luv
St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
BEST STROLLER EVER!!
May 12, 2014
Being the mom to 4 busy boys has had its challenges...I only wish I had known about this stroller when I had my first. I have gone through countless strollers in the last 8 years and this stroller by far is my fav. I use it as a double and love the many different ways to set up the seating. Also love that using it as a single is so simple also! My only wish is that each seat purchased came with the tray. For the amount spent then having to buy the trays can be kind of frustrating. Also a cup holder for mom!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
LOVE
May 12, 2014
We own both a City Select and a City Micro. Both have their benefits! We love the City Select for its large storage, ease of use and sturdiness. Our son is able to easily fall asleep and not be affected by bumps and rough terrain while in the City Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paisleymom
Bellingham, WA, United States
Great for twins
May 12, 2014
We've tried a lot of double strollers, and the City Select is by far our favorite. It's really compact, and the ease if switching out car seats/seats /accessories is awesome. Our older son (age 5) also liked a to ride either in a seat or on the ride- on board attachment. The steering is very nice and it pushes easily. Bonus-it looks great too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ysa123
Charlotte, NC, United States
Great for babies and toddlers
May 12, 2014
Purchased two years for our newborn and 1 year old. Very smooth ride, generous canopy, awesome recline and large storage basket. Would not recommend with a Peg Perego car seat as the seat. Once you reach toddler stage the back seat the only usable position is back to back since 1) the leg space is limited 2) they WILL kick each other. Steering becomes a challenge after about 50+ lbs of weight in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By szp143
Paramus, NJ, United States
most roomy stroller!
May 12, 2014
Glad I bought this and not a single. Why buy a single when you plan on having more than 1 child? This is so spacious for child and parent. I go to shoprite or whole foods and target and have plenty of space to hold groceries and diapers. Also I hang the lighter bags on a hook.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carnld86
Undisclosed
Makes my life so much easier!!
May 12, 2014
I bought our city select when I had my second child, so I added on the second seat to make it a double. Now, I have 3 kids and still use it for all of them after adding on the glider board! Awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenJen
Hastings, MN
Great Stroller for twins!
May 12, 2014
I love our BJ City Select Double! It works great for our 3 1/2 month old twins. We are currently using the infant seat adapters, which are super simple to put on and take off when using the stroller. I can fit it in my trunk space with the two adapters (Kia Soul) and still have space for a few more things. We haven't used the two seats yet, but I'm looking forward to it! I can easily push the stroller with one hand. I also love having the option of wearing one twin in a wrap/soft carrier and putting the other in their carseat on the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori747
Niagara, ON, Canada
LOVE my City Select
May 12, 2014
I love the city select. It is easy to maneuver and the wheel size is great for dirt paths or bumpy side walks, I even used it over hard snow and was able to get around easy. I bought the blue and the colour is vibrant and gorgeous. The basket for storage is big and even expands to add more things (great for running errands and getting groceries). I do find it a bit heavy and awkward for taking in and out of the car, and its a pain removing the seat and cup holder each time I want to fold it down, but its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rios85
Orlando, FL, United States
Fantastic!!!
May 12, 2014
I'm so happy that we selected this stroller when we found out we were having twins! It's easy to get in/out of the car quickly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmino
Champaign, Urbana, IL, United States
The best stroller ever.
May 12, 2014
When I found out I was pregnant with my second when my first was only 8 months old, I immediately went into panic mode because how the heck was I going to get around with two babies? I was obsessed with researching double strollers and I when I saw this, I kicked myself for not getting it for my first! It's a smart design, easy to use, flexible, and easy to push. I tell everyone to get one because they are so amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By monica75
Bronx, NY, United States
MOM AND DADS BEST FRIEND
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller when we found out we were having our second baby girl. So we mainly use it with both girls. It was ideal, because you can transform the stroller from one baby to two with ease. One Thing I love is that I can position my girls in almost every position, and they are still comfortable!!! Not to mention the cool accessories you can get. Though it costs some extra money. I find that the stroller moves around very smooth, AND its not wide. So you can go many places with ease. Only tad complain is that its a lot heavier with two kids of course, so make sure you have an elevator at your place. Its heavy to carry it weather its open or closed, especially if alone. Other than that... Amazing and Stylish!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashruss
Canada
Amazing!
May 12, 2014
After reading several reviews prior to having my first child, I knew this was the stroller for me! It has not dissapointed us! It runs so smoothly, packs away so small and my now 2 year old daughter gets excited whenever we bring the stroller out. With the cost of it, I just wish it came with more accessories. Paying more for a standard cup holder seems ridiculous to me considering the price of the stroller itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mk2014
Minnesota, United States
Best Investment Ever!!
May 12, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller, the versatility is great, and it works great indoors and out on the gravel roads! I wish we would have bought it sooner! Easy to set up and fold!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hmshoberg
Watertown, MN, United States
Fantastic stroller with options
May 12, 2014
We've had our City Select for over a year now, and have been very pleased with it. It's big and on the heavy side, but we love all of the features, and now that we have two kids, this stroller has been a lifesaver on long days. I think the feature we love most is how many ways you can configure the seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyC
Chicago, IL
Great stroller - very versatile!
May 12, 2014
I love the City Select was all of the options it provides. We purchased it because we knew we wanted to have another baby and would take advantage of the double stroller option. I love all of the seat configurations and the large basket underneath is great for storage and shopping. The one downside is that the stroller is quite heavy and bulky. When my daughter was little, it was hard to be able to manage her and fold and unfold the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brecky
London, ON, Canada
Love at 1st sight!
May 12, 2014
The first time I saw the city select I feel in love. For months before I made the purchase I asked every mom I saw how they liked theirs - each and everyone of them said they had no regrets. Now I am the mom with no regrets!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadia
Undisclosed
Great Double Stroller
May 12, 2014
I bought this last year and have only used it as a single stroller (for now) and it is awesome! It maneuvers really well, has a huge storage basket (mesh) on the bottom and the umbrella is huge. It's still heavier than what I was originally looking for (about 20lb) but then again it is a double stroller. I'm happy with this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandala_84
London, ON, Canada
Great versatility
May 12, 2014
I got the city select with the second seat attachment and LOVE IT!! My kids have personal space and can nap when needed. The storage is fantastic! the steering and pushing is simple and VERY easy. The Visors keep them covered. I just wish it had a cup holder being from Canada they are VERY HARD to find But over all the best stroller I Have ever owned!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WinnieManny
Surrey, BC, Canada
Best double stroller, if you don't mind the weight
May 12, 2014
I love the different combinations of this double stroller. Down side of the stroller: it's super heavy and the wheels are not sturdy enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pete
Union, ON, Canada
Love at first sight !
May 12, 2014
I absolutely love my city select,. Stylish and such a smooth ride and so easy to manoeuvre! Worth every penny!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordaimee
Frederick, MD, United States
Great options for growing family!
May 12, 2014
We've had this for almost 2 years and just got our second set. Absolutely love it now, more than ever! It's so durable, and now that we can continue to use it for our little one on the way too. My favorite things about the City Select: -high seat option (since there are two setting, I just keep my daughter's seat in the highest setting. I love that she has such a great view of everything!) -durable -HUGE basket underneath
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babybc
Cannington, ON, Canada
Best stroller ever
May 12, 2014
i got this stroller when i was pregnant with my second child, i used it with one seat until i had my second child then i got the universal child seat adapter and just clicked my babys infant seat to it, then when he was old enough i got out the 2nd seat. it spins on a dime and is so easy to push and control, i love it so much! and you can buy other parts to it that fits for your growing family thats best of all! only thing it is a bit on the heavy side but it is worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsaylou
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
I LOVE this stroller!
May 12, 2014
I've had this stroller for almost 2.5 years. With twins there was no other stroller on the market that could measure up to the city select. From newborn to now it's been easy to use, light and maneuvers smoothly. The double car seat option was the main seller but it's versatility has been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AbbysGramma
Pomona, CA, United States
Great stroller!!
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller for my daughters first baby, of course I wanted the best for my first grand baby. I invested in this stroller because it can grow with the family, no need to buy another stroller when baby number two comes along, I bought the second seat for it. I love the quality, the look, the versatility, it's easy to use and fold up. My granddaughter loves it too. I will buy another one when my oldest daughter starts a family. Thank you baby jogger for such a great stroller!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Collardc
Ontario, Canada
Great stroller
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller. I just had my second child and my original stroller was supposed to convert to a double but it was unsafe. I purchased this stroller to replace it and it has worked out wonderfully! My toddler loves the seat on this stroller and the car seat adapter has worked out well for my infant. It was money well spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leni
Toronto, ON, Canada
Nice stroller but.....
May 12, 2014
Had my stroller for 1 year. Love it but would wish a few things would be different...like: wish it could stand upwards when folded- in the house must always lay it flat which takes up so much space. Wish the wheels would lock when folded. Wish the closing mechanism was easier- very stiff, always break or bend my nails. Love how easy it is to interchange the seats and face them any which way. Tilts very easily back and or forth. Loved my bassinet too. Love the handles- go up and down to adjust to your height. Love the large storage. Nice smooth ride. Like the option of a double stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom_of_4_kids
Arroyo Grande, CA, United States
Awesome double stroller
May 12, 2014
When i found out i was having another, we had to go double stroller shopping. I compared them all and settled with the city select (2014 model) im very happy with my choice. I also have a 2013 city mini gt. I don't have many complaints about the city select besides the fold. Its very easy to push with 2 babies (one in a chicco keyfit30 and one big 10 month old). its got a huge under storage basket. I do wish it could fold with both seats attached. i bought the black on black version and its super sleek and so far we enjoy it. i would have gotten a city mini gt double, but we didn't want a side by side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By octoberthings
Albany, NY, United States
Amazing Stroller!
May 12, 2014
We have owned this stroller for two years now and absolutely love it. We have a second seat and mostly use it as a double stroller for my 2 and 3 year olds, but occasionally use it as a single as well. I love the versatility of this stroller! It is extremely easy to unfold and assemble, and folds conveniently (with seats separate from the frame) for storage in the trunk of our car. There is plenty of leg room for each child and a large amount of storage space below the seats as well- I often walk to the supermarket and have room for 4-5 grocery bags. I highly recommend this stroller whether you have one child or two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nell15
Ontario, Canada
awesome
May 12, 2014
I bought this last summer. Loved it for travelling and just at home. Drives on every type of ground
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellenry
Clawson, MI, United States
A-maze-ing!!!! Best stroller ever!
May 12, 2014
I've had this since 2010 and couldn't be happier! The 2014 collection is top notch with new colors and improved harness! It's easy(comparitivilyspeaking) to push with 3 kids; YES 3 kids! One on buggy board, one in seat & one in infant carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SJPost2012
Phoenix, AZ, United States
super duty stroller!
May 12, 2014
We adore our city select baby jogger. By all means I am not a jogger but we do live a busy & active life & this has always met our needs no matter the occasion. Once pregnant with my first, I knew it wasn't going to be too long till I'd want the next but didn't want to have to buy a second, double stroller later on. This works perfectly for growing families! Its worth every penny. Tons of under carriage space, love the reclining option for naps on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1sttimemama
Brantford, ON, Canada
Pros and Cons
May 12, 2014
I've been using my select for 8 months now. What I like about it.. The ability to convert to a double, drives very smooth, looks sharp, and so far great quality. What I don't love about it.. It is very heavy, would be nice if you could clip car seat onto the seat (I'm constantly taking the adaptor on and off depending on what I'm doing), the seat is pretty small and doesn't lay back far enough, and it really bothers me that It doesn't come with some basic accessories such as a tray for mom and tray for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monaleisa
Tifton, GA, United States
Best Double Stroller
May 12, 2014
I have been researching double strollers for a long time when I came upon the city select. It is the most versatile double stroller out there! We've had ours for a year now and couldn't be more impressed. We've used just about every combination of seat position they offer. I was especially surprised by how easy it was to push! I thought my previous stroller was a smooth ride but we haven't even gone back to it after having this one! I've used it as both a double and single and always get compliments of "what a great stroller!".
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cjvd
Toronto, ON, Canada
my favourite by far!
May 12, 2014
Like many others, I have spent a lot of money on different types of strollers (since my first child in 2002), including single and double varieties. After spending hours researching, I finally tried Baby Jogger strollers in 2012 and doubt I will ever look elsewhere. I LOVE the City Select (especially for two kids) and City Mini (especially for travel and ease of transport). They are comfortable for child and parent. They are convenient and well designed. They are stylish and excellent quality! Baby Jogger offers everything I need in a stroller and I would recommend their strollers to anyone! Thank you Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By farmwife
California, United States
Perfect for a growing family
May 12, 2014
After much research and playing with the city select at my local store, this was the perfect stroller for me. The undercarriage is spacious for diaper bag and other gear. I love that it can turn into a double stroller, but still looks esthetically pleasing as a single. Also, the height adjusting handle bar is perfect for getting your husband or taller person to push it comfortably. The swivel wheels make it extra easy for pushing. I get complemented on the stroller every time I go somewhere. This is a great mix of style and functionality. It was a great purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jac14
Greenville, SC, United States
great features, easy to transport!
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller to mainly keep in my car to use whenever we are running errands. It is so easy to fold up and throw in the trunk of my car. One time I even took it out, and opened it up using only one hand! I love that you can put the seat in various positions (forward or rear facing) too. The main reason for buying this stroller was because I wanted a stroller that I would be able to continue to use when baby #2 comes along. It came with a seat that we started using when our daughter was around 5-6 months old (sitting up by herself), and we bought the car seat attachment for the stroller so we were able to use it when our daughter was a newborn. Even the attachment was easy to take on and off! I would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone who is interested in buying one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gill2012
Kamloops, BC, Canada
Best double stroller ever!
May 12, 2014
I got this stroller as I have 2 babies 18 months a part. It is absolutely perfect. I am able to use it for one child or 2, lots of basket space. Pushes and turns easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicShu
Boston, MA, United States
Love my stroller but hard to fold!!
May 12, 2014
I have had the stroller for a year. It has always been hard to fold but now it's a fight to even get it to fold down. I love everything about it other then when I get to the car and spend 5 mins trying to perfectly pull on the fold handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tori
Alberta, Canada
Best buy ever!
May 12, 2014
We made he mistake of buying a graco travel system first this is the best money i ever spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizE0312
Pensacola, FL, United States
Not my first, but will be my last.
May 12, 2014
My husband was adamant that we didn't need a double stroller, but once our 2nd child came along he realized how wrong he was. After tons of research, we decided on the double kit of this stroller. It is the most amazing stroller we have ever owned. It fits in our midsize sedans trunk with space for more. The different seat configurations has been a life saver. We never go anywhere without it. It's not much of a sand mobile, but all other off road experiences have been a breeze. We know have 3 kids and have added the carseat attachment and rider board. Thes stroller drives like butter and I'm glad for that handbrake. The contruction is solid and will withstand almost everything you can throw at it. We love that we do not have to treat the stroller like a fragile piece of equipment. This is not our first stroller, bit it most certainly will be our last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rhinda
Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
Best stroller
May 11, 2014
I bought many, many strollers before purchasing the city select. I love all the different combinations this stroller does. Even got the glider bar which is awesome! Wish this is the first stroller I bought, it would have saved me so much money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymom
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Great stroller!
May 11, 2014
We bought this 3 yrs ago before our first was born. Loved it as a single. Now we are using both seats with our 11 month old. Still great! Easy to put together and collapse.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BelleBear
Quantico, VA, United States
Pretty much in love.
May 11, 2014
This stroller was everything we needed and more. Rides beautifully. Turns easily with one hand. Comes apart easily and stows well. Can be a little bulky, but what stroller isn't!? Don't be scared of the price. It's worth every cent. Have I mentioned how roomy the basket underneath is!? Yeah, that paid for itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so I'd be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (they're 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. I've looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesn't use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klodjust
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Great Stroller
May 11, 2014
This it's a great stroller. I love that it has the option to turn the seat around so your baby faces you. The storage basket underneath is very large, I find it difficult to place my diaper bag in, when the stroller is forward facing (because of the bar). This stroller is not ideal for travelling. We have an SUV and it takes up a large amount of the trunk space. I am looking to buy another stroller for when we are out for the day or away for the weekend, and plan to keep this one home. It's too bad because it wasn't cheap and I hate to have to buy another stroller. I would still recommend this stroller, but would definetly keep the size in mind.Finally my daughter is 16 months and I am worried that soon the chair would be too small for her. I think the other baby jogger styles have taller seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaila452
British Columbia, Canada
Best stroller I've ever come across!!
May 11, 2014
We have the baby jogger city select with the second seat. It is SO easy to lift out of my vehicle and takes one simple movement to unfold it. Then I just pop the seats in and we're ready to roll. This stroller is absolutely the best baby item I bought and I recommend it to all of my friends. I don't know how I could get through without it! We use it almost every day!! So easy to push with one hand and my kids are always protected from the elements and comfortable - plus so much storage underneath! I HIGHLY recommend this stroller - actually, I insist every mother buys one!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so Id be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (theyre 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. Ive looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesnt use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie1982
Richmond, QC, Canada
Very useful
May 11, 2014
I bought the stroller with two seats. Very useful with two kids. Its like a transformer! Lots of space under for your stuff.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmamabear
Atlanta, GA, United States
Perfect for twins!!
May 11, 2014
I cannot say I how much I love this stroller!! We got this for our twins and it is perfect. Once they get into what I call their 'big boy seats', out of their car seats, we love how they can face each other and play and talk. This stroller has fit through every doorway I've ever tried to go through. It's skinny enough for department stores. It does take up a lot of trunk space in a car, but having an SUV it's okay. I wouldn't trade this for another stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dancer
Undisclosed
Easy to push
May 11, 2014
Easy to use and configure as needed (for example, turn baby around to face me). Great to travel with. Love the large basket underneath. Do wish it had a built in cup holder for mom though. Lots of accessories that can be added to it as baby or family grows makes it a good long-term investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarac319
Queen Creek, AZ, United States
Fantastic for twins!
May 11, 2014
I've used this stroller with my twins since they were newborns, with the second seat kit of course. Great with car seat adapters when they were younger and fit in the trunk of my corolla! It does great on unpaved roads and has a spacious bottom basket for quick store trips. :) I love all the configurations of the seats as well! Amazing quality. I feel this is an investment piece that I will use if there are any future kids, too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cole91773
Langley, BC, Canada
Perfect for 3
May 11, 2014
We have owned 2 city selects, one bought in 2010 (now sold), then we bought a 2013 (just to have the newer model). We have used it daily, on trips, ect ect. We now have 3 girls, one uses infant attachment, one in second seat and our oldest on the buggy board. Sooooooo many times we are stopped by new parents and parents with grown children, everyone remarks "what a cool stroller, so handy". I would highly recommend my city select to anyone, whether its your first child, 2nd or 3rd
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lippymae
Columbus, OH, United States
Seriously awesome!
May 11, 2014
This is the most versatile amazing stroller for multiples. We tried almost every double stroller we could get our hands on. We are so thankful for this stroller. I walk everywhere and wouldn't be able to do it without this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fatherof2under2
CA
versatile
May 11, 2014
We have had this for about a year once we found out our second was coming. The different configurations are great with the two kids but you have to buy the second seat, car seat adapter separately. That's not cheap. We got this over other double strollers because: 1) my wife was looking for something lighter 2) we didn't like the other brands' side by side strollers (can't get through doors) This stroller fit the bill, though at higher cost than some others. In our van, I haven't figured out a way for this not to take up quite a bit of space alsoalso (stroller, two seats, adapter for car seat). Nevertheless still worthwhile since each stroller has its set of issues and this stroller met all of our "must haves" better than any other stroller in this price range. Very smooth, you'll like the quality. One wheel I'm the front kept wobbling bit since it was still under warranty we call and got a replacement for free real fast, fixed the problem. Can't wait to use the slider board attachment when our older child is big enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ereed
Undisclosed
Amaing double stroller!!!
May 11, 2014
I LOVE this stroller.I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old who are both very tall and they fit so comfortably in the stroller. We walk for hours in it mostly every day. The seat recline is amazing, the seat positions are so easy to adjust. It pushes like a sigle stroller even with my 3 year old in the front seat. The hand brake is amazing. It only takes up half my trunk space with the frame and both seats. This is thr beststroller and worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShannonW
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great small people mover!
May 11, 2014
I'm a mother of 3 boys (3,2, and 2 months) we have the city select, with britax car seat adapter and the ride along board. We love it. Its great for trips to the malls, walking on trails. Handles all types of terrain. The best stroller out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Million
Undisclosed
Best stroller yet!!!
May 11, 2014
We upgraded from the city elite to this stroller when we found out we were baby number 2. Now we are onto baby number 3 ( all under four years). This stroller allows me to get my 3 kids under 4 year around great .. With the use of the glider board we can easily get around.. It's so smooth and such a comfortable ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Woodbridge, VA, United States
Best stroller... Ever!
May 11, 2014
I thought it was crazy to spend this type of money on a stroller. But now I'm a believer. It's well worth the investment. I love our stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so I'd be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (theyre 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. I've looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesnt use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarynCNP
Green, Ohio, United States
Best Stroller I've ever owed
May 11, 2014
This is the best stroller I've ever owed and I recommend it to anyone and everyone I know that needs a stroller. We bought this stroller when I was due with my second baby so we could have a double stroller or a single stroller when needed. Prior I had the run of the mill travel systems you can purchase at most stores that carry baby items and had I been aware of the Baby Jogger - City Select, I would have never owned another stroller. There is plenty of space below the seats for diaper bag, shopping bags, purse, etc. It is easy to disassemble and reassemble. It navigates well and handles rough terrain like a breeze. I love that the brake is applied using your hand and not your foot like most. The stroller is sturdy and quality made. The 4 point harness in the seats have padding to make it more comfortable. The seats can also recline and the foot rests can prop up to make it pleasant and luxurious for a sleeping toddler. One of the others reasons this stroller is so impressive, is how the seating is arranged when using 2 seats. The Baby Jogger - City Select, has theater/auditorium-like seating so each child has a view. Unlike some stroller I've seen the second seat is lower than the front and it seems that that child would have an obstructed view. This stroller has so many amenities to offer I could go on and on...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By albertamom
Alberta, Canada
Most versatile stroller i've ever owned!!
May 11, 2014
Best stroller on the market, as a mother of 3 and always on the go we bought quite a few strollers before owning this one.This one does it all, you will never need another stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherH2
Bolton, Caledon, ON, Canada
Love, love, love!
May 11, 2014
I love my city select baby jogger. I had a one year old and then found out I was pregnant with twins. I looked at a lot of strollers and this is the one I went with, and am so glad I did. I bought the second seat so it was a double or single. It is super easy to put together and change positions depending on the needs of the day. I also got the boggie board for my older son to ride on. Definitely one of my best purchases!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2
Orlando, FL, United States
Best stroller!
May 11, 2014
This is the best stroller to own with 2 children! I wish I bought it sooner! It's so easy to push, lightweight, easy to collapse, and it can be taken completely apart so I can fit anything in the trunk with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jord
Chicago, IL, United States
Smooth ride!
May 11, 2014
We went through two other strollers before buying the City Select. We put it off because of the price tag on the City Select - it was a little more than we wanted to spend. However, we ended up spending way MORE money than originally planned because we had to go through two other strollers. This stroller is definitely worth the cost. It is such a smooth ride- both for baby as a rider and me as the pusher. My little boy loves to be in the stroller. He looks so comfortable and will stay in for hours. The design is sleek and modern, and the fabric cleans well. I love all of the recline positions that it offer, and especially the fact that it turns into a double. The basket underneath the seat is huge. It fits everything that I need it to fit and then some. The fold and assembly is easy. I have no complaints! I am convinced it is be best stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GingerHarlequin
Orlando, FL, United States
LOVE everything about it
May 11, 2014
I received my city select for xmas 2012 and its been the best thing ever. I had a hand-me-down travel system for the first 10 months with my little girl and never really wanted to use it. I got the city select so I¢â‚¬â"¢d be able to only bring one stroller when I went out with my friends with kids the same age and also for the future when we have number 2. My daughter and her best friend (they¢â‚¬â"¢re 2) love to sit in it, facing each other, and talk and giggle while their mommies shop. I¢â‚¬â"¢ve looked at other in line strollers where they face each other and even found one for my mom at a garage sale. She doesn¢â‚¬â"¢t use it very often because its so bulky and not nearly as smooth. If I had to do it all over again, I would have bought the city select even earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef954
South Miami, FL, United States
I couldn't want anything more
May 11, 2014
I was so excited to get my city select it out lived its expectations. I use it daily to take my 3 month old son and 16 month old daughter out for a stroll. We go to parks,malls,and lots more. Its easy to breakdown and put together. I use to drive a sedan so it fit in my trunk which most double strollers would not. We cant say enough good things about it. It helps keep our children close all the different positions. I love the sleek style and smooth ride. It keeps our kids safe, comfy and most of all happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofthreeboys
Valencia, Santa Clarita, CA, United States
Eh
May 11, 2014
Purchased this stroller from BuyBuy baby for almost 500.00. I've had issues with the canopy on one side snapping off and also the latch on the bottom to fold gets stuck. Definitely not impressed and will stay away from this brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidkeiko
Wisconsin, United States
Greatest stroller ever!
May 11, 2014
I bought this and the additional seat and infant carrier when I had my second child. Wish I would have had it with my first too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elanish20
Cedarhurst, NY, United States
Best stroller for one or more kids
May 11, 2014
We bought this stroller when our first daughter was 18 months old and we had a second on the way. We got lots of use out of it as a single stroller before we bought the second seat and made it into a double. We actually put our the infant carrier on with the infant carrier attachment, and loved how easy it was to transfer our new baby in and out of the stroller without having to wake her up. We love the numerous seating options, the huge basket underneath, and the way it looks. We get stopped all the time and asked what kind of stroller that is when we are out walking, in an airport, or in a store. So many of our friends have bought the City Select based on our experience with it. In our opinion, this is the best stroller on the market right now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JocelynRFMM
Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Best Double Stroller on The Market
May 11, 2014
When we went looking for a stroller we were expecting our first child. I knew I wanted more children so I looked for strollers that could accommodate 2 children and had lots of options. The store where I purchased my stroller showed me several , but the baby jogger city select by far as the best stroller and most practical. Not only is it extremely easy to push but it has so many different accessories and add ons that you can design the stroller to your liking. I would 100% recommend this stroller to any mom who is looking for high quality and versatility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mejenk85
Regina, SK, Canada
Best single/double stroller!
May 11, 2014
When expecting my second I searched and researched hundreds of strollers finally deciding on the city select. It has all of the features and accessories you could ever need! I recommend it to all of my friends expecting a second or third!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By We3dziubans
Plymouth Township, MI, United States
Awesome stroller.
May 11, 2014
Love our City select. I have three kids under the age of 26months and so glad we have this stroller!! With over 16 configurations and holds an infant seat, regular seat and glider board... Just can't beat that! Plus everywhere you go people ask what kind of stroller we have :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindysw
San Diego, CA, United States
City Select Double
May 11, 2014
I received the City Select Double (in red) a few months before my second daughter was born and so I got to test it out with just one child and even then, I loved it. With my second daughter being born, the City Select double made taking walks and trips on my own with two kids much easier. My daughters love the City Select and fall asleep in their seat every time. My toddler loves to climb into her seat on her own and for months, she would climb into it and nap in it when we kept it in the house. I love that I can recline for the babies to nap and set it up so many different ways for my kids to either play together, see what's going on around them or just nap. The visor is huge enough to keep my babies covered from the sun and I loved that there's so much space underneath for me to put my stuff in. We've taken it on road trips and out-of-state and have enjoyed using it in so many different environments. It's very convenient for it to be tandem so it can cut through so many tight places (like parking lots) and easy to maneuver. The handle extension allows my husband to use it and push the stroller from time to time and it fits him perfectly since he's a tall guy. The wheels are great on different terrains and I love that the brake lock is on the side instead of the bottom for me to figet through and find it. The stroller is durable enough to not tip over and it gives me a piece of mind when my daughter wants to get out and walk from time to time. We are in love with ours and hope we don't outgrow it anytime soon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klodjust
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Great Stroller
May 11, 2014
This it's a great stroller. I love that it has the option to turn the seat around so your baby faces you. The storage basket underneath is very large, I find it difficult to place my diaper bag in, when the stroller is forward facing (because of the bar). This stroller is not ideal for travelling. We have an SUV and it takes up a large amount of the trunk space. I am looking to buy another stroller for when we are out for the day or away for the weekend, and plan to keep this one home. It's too bad because it wasn't cheap and I hate to have to buy another stroller. I would still recommend this stroller, but would definetly keep the size in mind. Finally my daughter is 16 months and I am worried that soon the chair would be too small for her. I think the other baby jogger styles have taller seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachem85
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Amazing
May 11, 2014
Amazing stroller. Out stands every stroller we have purchased before. One thing I love he brake being within hands reach. Very good idea. I will not go back to other strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krishajean
PEI, Canada
Perfect, love it!
May 11, 2014
I could not have done two kids, 20mths apart, and a hubby working a ton without this amazing stoller! I absolutely love it! Love that if my older child doesn't want to ride in the stroller I can make it a single. How it takes the infant carseat. Easy maneuverability of the stroller. I could go on and on about this stroller, I love it, best money spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Waterdown, Ontario
Best stroller ever!
May 11, 2014
I finally bought my city select when I was pregnant with my second little one. Not kidding, I had owned 7 strollers with my first and never loved any of them. While I was pregnant, I searched my double options and decided in the city select. I will never buy another stroller in my life! My husband agrees, it's the best baby purchase we have made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxy
Zeeland, MI, United States
Life saver
May 11, 2014
I bought this while pregnant with my second child because it can be used as a single or a double and had so many position options for the seats. It has been invaluable and 2 1/2 years later we still use it every day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkibee
Centennial, CO, United States
A true lifesaver
May 11, 2014
I went through 6 strollers between birth and 8 months with my twin boys! I tried everything from the sit and stand, to a jogger, to a double tandem stroller and finally I decided to go to my local stroller depot and test drive a city select! It took less than 5 minutes to know that this stroller was what I had been looking for!!! Light weight (I already have 2 babies to tote) converts easy from a single to a double, and super compact!!! Best stroller ever I highly recommend this stroller to any mother!!! It also saved us on our first twin trip to Disneyland because the seats recline fully the twins were able to nap for 3 hours while we walked around the park!! I can't say enough about this amazing stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estrada4life
Visalia, CA, United States
Fun Stroller
May 11, 2014
I love, love, love my city select. Purchased this stroller since it isnt wide like other double stroller. Both my boys fit perfectly using the 2nd seat. They are 13months apart and are now 1 and 2 yrs old. Super easy to maneuver with both kids on. Easy to fold. Its a life saver going out on my own with both kids. Definitely worth the pricw
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hokiemel
Manassas, VA, United States
Awesome for two kids
May 11, 2014
I needed to upgrade from my City Mini single after having my second baby. After checking out every double stroller on the market I found that THIS was the BEST. The sheer number of arrangements for the seats is the biggest reason. My toddler likes to sit in the front and look out, which most doubles don't allow (rumble seats are pointless IMO). It's easy to steer, easy to load in and out of the van, and just makes everyone happy :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleO
NS, Canada
Amazing!!!
May 11, 2014
I have had my City Select for over two years and I absolutely love it!!! I wouldn't even consider another stroller. I use it for my twins, but I love they I'll be able to use it as a single stroller in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stef954
South Miami, FL, United States
I couldn't want anything more
May 11, 2014
I was so excited to get my city select it out lived its expectations. I use it daily to take my 3 month old son and 16 month old daughter out for a stroll. We go to parks,malls,and lots more. Its easy to breakdown and put together. I use to drive a sedan so it fit in my trunk which most double strollers would not. We can't say enough good things about it. It helps keep our children close all the different positions. I love the sleek style and smooth ride. It keeps our kids safe, comfy and most of all happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krystal_nixon
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Best stroller on the market!
May 11, 2014
My boyfriend bought this as a 'mommy gift', as I was pregnant with our second baby! BEST STROLLER EVER! It is so easy to use and the many placement options makes an outing with both kids [newborn and 3 year old] a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaraH
Undisclosed
BEST stroller there is. Period.
May 11, 2014
I have had this stroller for 16 months! I did my research before purchasing a stroller and knew that it is important to spend money on a good stroller as it is the most important thing to buy for you and baby! Well this stroller has done nothing but impressed me and anyone who pushes it. In my stroller fitness class there were a few ladies who did not have the City Select; after the third class they went and got one as it truly is the best stroller for jogging. I used it with the car seat adaptor as well as in the chair part for my stroller fitness classes and felt great knowing my son was secure and comfortable! The fact you can put the seats so many ways just blows my mind. I am wanting to purchase the "scooter" now that my son is enjoying to walk a bit and still ride in the stroller. After receiving this stroller and enjoying as much as I have, I have recommended it to 6 friends, all of whom purchased a city select... And now my sister in law who is expecting has it on her wish list! Way to go baby jogger this stroller amazes me. Did I mention easy to collapse and light weight for putting in the back of my SUV?! LOVE IT! Don't be like a friend of mine who had bought two other strollers and then finally settled on the city select; do it right the first time! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gretchen
Oakville, ON, Canada
Perfect stroller!
May 10, 2014
The city select is out second stroller. Have to admit that while we did read reviews with the infant carseat, we didn't do our due diligence on the stroller. What we did was to go with the brand of our infant carseat - which later we learned it was not necessarily correct. After that learning, I did a lot of reading on what stroller can fit the needs of our family. City select ticked on all our requirements! The maneuverability is great. The overall structure is very sturdy. The basket for diaper bags and other items is spacious. Love how th 2nd seat is pretty much the same as the first seat. Aesthetically, we loved the teal+black color. My only hope was that it came with some accessories such as snack tray or parent cup holder. Overall, we love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TawnyaFaust
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
Excellent every day stroller!
May 10, 2014
I bought this stroller when I was expecting baby and I could not be any happier with my purchase! The stroller is easy to fold up and unfold and not overly heavy. I bought the car seat adapter piece and clipping the car seat on was easy as ever. I can't wait to use it when I have two little ones, I think the greatest feature of this stroller is the multiple ways you can adjust the two seats in a breeze. The only think I didn't care for is jogging with this stroller. I found it too heavy and hard to steer. Otherwise a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rcher80
Undisclosed
Great for Twins!
May 10, 2014
We bought a City Select while we were expecting twins and we're not disappointed! It is so easy to push and allows us to configure it however we need. At first we attached two infant car seats (using the adapters), then once our kids got bigger we put on their two stroller seats. We've been using it for two years now an highly recommend it to all of our friends. The only reason we didn't give five stars is that it's not able to fold flat with two seats on it and the seats are a tight fit for two year olds (boots don't fit into the top seat when bottom seat is installed with both front facing). We will be using it as a single for our infant son and I'm sure it will last for years as it's well made. Would buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kafoege
Richmond, VA, United States
Great Overall Stroller
May 9, 2014
This stroller has a sleek modern look and is very easy to use. I am currently using it with an infant car seat attachment, which is easy to lock in. The stroller folds easily and fits in the trunk of my mid-size sedan without a problem. It strolls very smoothly and the compartment in the bottom is a good size for diaper bag, purse, etc. I only have one child now, but there look to be several good attachment options for two kids. A great stroller and I highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyG
Louisville, KY, United States
Durable stroller
May 9, 2014
I've been using this stroller for almost 4 months and love it! It has worked flawlessly on snow, grass, rocks, and bumpy pavement. I am confident with this stroller that I can take our son anywhere and know he will have a safe and comfortable ride. I've even been able to lightly jog with him in this stroller. Definitely a great buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anay
Sacramento, CA, United States
Great double stroller
May 6, 2014
I purchased this stroller when it first came out in 2010 and love it for the most part. The double stroller feature is great. I wish it was made in a way possible to jog with.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aviv
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Finally found the right stroller
May 6, 2014
My wife and I LOVE this stroller. We have taken it to Bali, Peru, and all through the US. It is easy to fold, looks great (better than the $1000 alternatives), and most importantly, my son likes it. We've been through 3 different strollers before we found one that met all our criteria. The only negative is I wish it was a little lighter, but our solution is to buy a city mini to pair with our city select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Freya
AB, Canada
Not what I hoped
May 6, 2014
The stroller is sturdy and easy to drive. I like the size and weight limit on the basket. There are some major design flaws that I wasn't expecting in this price range. For one, it doesn't stand upright when folded, which makes storing it a huge pain. It is also difficult to access the basket when the stroller seat if front facing. I like that there are so many accessories and configurations, but as I have only one child, I don't think it's great value. I also this the stroller should have a newborn-friendly recline position or come with a bassinet, rather than having to purchase separately. I am choosing the 'yes' I would recommend this product option because I think it's a good, sturdy stroller for moms of more than one small child, though I wouldn't recommend it for a mom of one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanyat26
La Grange, TX, United States
My Child Loves It!
May 6, 2014
I bought this about 3 months ago and am already in love. This is just what we were looking for. I first bought a City Mini and I liked it but my daughter started not really liking so much, she would lean back and she want to sit up right (she is 3 years old with a physical disability so she can't walk). She has been happier than ever while sitting in this stroller. I was able to take her to the zoo in it and she didn't get mad to sit in it one time. I am ready to buy the second seat set when we have our second and try that out. I thought about buying a similar stroller in another brand and did not because the second seat was behind and below and the child was hidden away. The child should be able to see his/ her surroundings. I do wish it was a little easier to fold, that is what I miss about the City Mini that I owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stay
Maybrook, NY, United States
I wish I had registered for this Stroller!!
May 3, 2014
I got the city select right before I had my second because it was one of the only strollers that I could use as a double and a single! I wish I had this stroller with my first. The basket is very spacious even with both seats on and I love the canopy has amazing coverage and does a good job of keeping the sun off my very fair kids. I highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Iowa, United States
Mom of two babies
May 3, 2014
Most amazing stroller around. I have a twin and easy to work!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mugglemommy
South Carolina
A must-have!
May 3, 2014
This is hands down the best "baby" purchase I've made. We've owned our City Select for a little over a year now. It was great as a single, allowing our big guy (now 3) to sit in various configurations, but really stole the show as a double. We currently use this as a double with our 19 month old and 3 year old (they LOVE the option to face one another!) and recently purchased the glider board, which will allow us to use the carseat adaptor for baby #3 and let all three ride together. I love how easy this stroller is to maneuver - it turns on a dime and is super lightweight and easy to push, even with a full under basket and pushing multiple children. The easy folding system and compact size of the Select when folded is another major advantage - I have no trouble collapsing and storing this stroller in my trunk, even when out on my own with all of my little ones. The sleek look of this stroller is just another of its many advantages - it looks GREAT and I get stopped regularly by those curious about it. I would recommend it to anyone - it's been worth every penny and is something that has and will continue to grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizA
London England
City Select provides room to grow.
May 2, 2014
I first discovered the Baby Jogger City Select when I was expecting my first baby. We planned to have our first two children in close succession so I was looking for a stroller that was a single, but could be a double in the future. I was really impressed when I started reading about the City Select and all it's options. It cost more than many other strollers out there, but we wanted to buy one, high quality stroller that would suit our needs for all our future children. I live in London and walk every where, so I needed a sturdy stroller with nice big wheels. We found the City Select in a store and really liked the way it handled. Easy to push, easy to fold, huge basket (we use it for groceries), front and parent facing options for both seats, adjustable handle. It just had everything we were looking for in a stroller. I am now pregnant with baby number 2, so we will get to use it to its full capacity in a few months. I am slightly concerned with getting it on a but when it has both seats, but we shall see how that goes. I think that would be a concern with and in-line double. All in all, we love our City Select and it is a purchase well made and well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy
Portland, OR, USA
This is an amazing stroller!
May 2, 2014
We love our City Select. This is one of the simplest strollers to fold and use. Every feature is well thought out to make it easy for a busy parent. The seats are easy to move. We have two seats and we have the pram, we got this because I have an infant and I will be caring for my sister's child when he arrives. It is perfect because I can use it as both a single and a double stroller, otherwise we'd be looking at having two strollers. The stroller is so easy to switch around that my 9 year old was able to figure it out within a few minutes all on her own. It is easy to push and having the breaks on the handle rather than on the wheels was an unexpected bonus that I don't want to do without. I love that the fabric has such a high UV rating to help protect our baby's sensitive skin. The only downsides I see with this stroller are that it is a bit heavy, but not too bad. When the two seats are both rear facing, the space is a little tight, but I'm sure the kids won't mind. And you have to get used to the slightly longer wheel base of the stroller so you don't run over the people walking in front of you, it only takes a couple times to figure it out. It really is a wonderful stroller and worth every penny. The quality of the parts and construction is very obvious. And as an added plus, we have been using the pram as a bassinet when we go to visit family (not sure if it was intended to have this extra use), it is very sturdy and works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Love this thing
February 25, 2014
this is a sample review. lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsum
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 8
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.