FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
701 Reviews
5
63% (445)
4
17% (120)
3
6% (45)
2
5% (36)
1
8% (55)
81% Recommend this product (566 of 701 responses)
By Cristina
London, ON, Canada
Already Malfunctioning
June 23, 2014
I bought this stroller last year and it has already begun malfunctioning. When walking, the front 2 wheels will shake vigorously making the stroller virtually impossible to push. This happens continually throughout the entire outing. The stroller does not have numerous miles on it because I never took it out in winter and not even a year later I am unhappy. I don't mind paying more money for quality products but this is not one of them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamanthaGoldman
Westchester, NY
Excellent Customer Service
June 17, 2014
I bought the City Select with my first son almost 4 years ago and when I was ready to use it with my second son a few weeks ago it had an issue with the breaking system and the frame would not open correctly. I contacted Baby Jogger customer service and with a few back and forth emails and a video showing the problem I was sent a new frame! My stroller is now back up and running and I love it just as much as I did with baby #1! Excellent customer service Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linda_13
Arlington, VA, United States
Love this stroller!
June 6, 2014
We started out with the city mini but decided to switch to the city select and were just blown away by how awesome it was! Definitely worth the extra cost and love that it can expand to a double stroller! We can push this stroller easily for miles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsLandis
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Issues with traction
June 5, 2014
We've had our double city select for a little over a year, and bought it because of the great options for seating with two kids, while keeping a small footprint. Our front wheels lose traction all the time, and seem to be doing it more and more frequently. It is so frightening when crossing the street (especially at busy intersections) any little change in the pavement will cause the front wheels to shake so much that you cannot push the stroller. So. very. scary. We've tried oiling them, tightening the screws, taking them out and popping them back in, and still nothing. The handle bar constantly makes a squeaking noise when extended to the longest position. For the amount of money we've spent on the stroller, second seat and kit, and all the extra add on's, I am beyond disappointed that this is the quality we have paid for. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JacquiE
Undisclosed
Wobble, Wobble
June 2, 2014
Front wheels wobble something fierce when not in "locked" position. Really embarrassing even pushing this stroller from my car into the store/gym/etc with a front wheel shaking and scaring people with the noise. So disappointed. Hope Baby Jogger will make this right when I contact customer service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bean
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Awesome stroller!
June 1, 2014
We bought this stroller 4 years ago, and it's still going strong. Other than a small tear in the front wheel, and a screw that had to be replaced in the same wheel, we haven't had any issues. (And we are pretty rough on our stroller). We loved it as a single, and as a double. It handles well on all surfaces, is versatile, and super easy to fold. We really like all the possible seat configurations. Oh, and the basket is huge and easily accessible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gill13
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Growing family, Growing stroller
May 25, 2014
We took a long time to choose a stroller when we were pregnant with our first child and I am happy we did. We wanted a stroller that had a reversible seat as well as a bassinet option. Not only did we find this in the City Select, but we also found a stroller that would grow with our family. Now that our second child is on the way with a two year gap we don't have to worry about buying a second stroller like most of my friends or making my daughter walk. I love our stroller and would recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By awshucks16
Lancaster, PA
Smooth ridin'!!
May 22, 2014
This stroller is definitely worth the money! The ride is so smooth and it turns so effortlessly. It feels sturdy and safe. I've taken it over all kinds of surfaces (grass, bricks, stones, etc.) and it holds up so well. There are some really great features like the brake, the undercarriage part holds a lot of items, and it folds up so easily. It is a little on the heavier side, but that's because it's not a piece of junk! We bought some of the attachments too, like the cup/keys holder, the bassinet, and we use a Britax car seat, so we have the conversion kit and it is a cinch to use! Could not be happier with this purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hatakejessie
Ontario, Canada
Versatile with great features!
May 20, 2014
This stroller is very smooth to push and easy to use. Everything clicks into place so you know it is secure for your kid(s). The sun shade is longer than most other strollers but still has a viewing window to see your little ones. All around awesome, worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristinaSkinner
Anaheim, CA, United States
Versatile!
May 20, 2014
I bought this stroller over 2 years ago now and still am getting asked about it constantly. I have beat this stroller up and it still looks really nice and is going strong! I bought it before I had my second baby and now I'm about to have my third. I'll be getting the skateboard now so I can fit all three. Love the versatility this stroller offers and it's obviously made of very good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole54
Charlotte, NC
Great stroller for two kids
May 18, 2014
We bought this stroller When we were pregnant with our second child, and wish we had it for our first. It is a great stroller for either one child or two. The accessories are high quality. It is a little awkward to get in and out of the car because it is big and bulky, but that isnt a big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ohshannona
Calgary, AB, Canada
Wobbly front wheels
May 17, 2014
I bought this three months ago for my first baby. I have enjoyed the flexibility of using the car seat or bassinet at this time as well as the option for two seats in the future. It is heavy to get in and out of the trunk but pretty easy to assemble and push. My biggest complaint right now is that the front wheels wobble which make pushing more difficult. I'm hoping this resolves when I switch to the other seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smoy33
Chicago, IL, United States
Got the double stroller
May 16, 2014
with two little ones under 2 years old, I was looking for a double stroller in tandem, since we live in the city. With shopping and walks, it would be easier to navigate through aisles and sidewalks. I choose the city select because of the multiple configurations, most double stroller have the second seat in the bottom of the stroller where the second child would not be able to see anything. plenty of storage in the bottom mesh bag and quite easy to navigate. A little heavy when I have to place in the trunk of the car, need to take the second seat off, but can collapse the stroller with one seat attached. Only drawback for me is that the seat cannot accommodate a tall child comfortably for naps even with the back and foot rest elongated, my 2 year old is 36 in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heiders78
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Great for 1 or 2 kids!
May 15, 2014
I got this when my third son was born, and I wish that I had splurged when I was having the second! It is so easy to push compared the to double that I got for the first 2. I can easily push it one handed fully loaded! And it is a breeze pushing it around city streets with all the potholes and uneven sidewalks. I love having so many configurations for the seating with the seats as well as the car seat. My youngest was a very beefy baby, so I was able to put him into the seat right away with it reclined all the way. I just rolled up a receiving blanket around him to help support his head and neck. The basket is HUGE and can fit so much in there. It is really great for putting everything you could possibly need in there. Baby bag, coats, lunch bags. It all fits! My only complaint is that the only way to recline both seats is to have them both facing me. Not a huge issue when the baby was little and always faced me. But, now that he is older and wants to face out, it makes it more difficult to let him nap in the stroller when he is tired, and face out to see everything when he is not. I also cannot recline the top seat if the bottom seat is facing out. Other than this, I absolutely love my stroller. And to have the option for a single seat when I only have one child with me is a major bonus. I now longer have to push a bus of a double stroller if there is only one kid. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kicks09
Oakville, ON, Canada
Best Stroller
May 15, 2014
I bought this city select stroller after having used the city mini with my niece and loved it also. I liked that it can convert to a double down the road when baby #2 comes, keeping the cost cheaper than buying a single now and double later. It maneuver well, am able to drive it with one hand while holding a shopping basket in the other. The adjustable handle is great as my husband is taller than me. The under storage is excellent, lots of space for the diaper bag and whatever purchase you need to store. I would recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mother
New York
Great Stroller
May 15, 2014
This is a great stroller and I am very glad I purchased it. I normally would not have purchased a stroller at this price range, but I needed a double stroller and it was on sale (but the frame and one seat get the second seat free). the Pros: easy maneuverability very large basket many ways to configure the seats the handlebars are adjustable it is a great overall stroller the hand break the washable fabric (although I have not tried to wash mine yet) Comfortable, adjustable and roomy seats very solid frame the Cons: I would have preferred if the "button" that adjusts the handlebar height were two "buttons" on the sides. I wish that the handlebar would extend more- i.e. more points of adjustment, maybe also up and down adjustments. more space when there are two seats attached so you can attach the "pouch" I would like to have a little more ease of maneuverability when going into and out of tight spaces- i.e. elevators. It is a little heavy to push when both seats are attached with two kids and stuff on the bottom, but it still rides smoothly (I even managed to use it during a snow storm!) I wish the accessories were not so over-priced and that it would be standard that it came with a full rain cover to cover both seats (I purchased one for nearly fifty dollars!- way too much- but a necessity where we live) I wish the price-point of this carriage was lower to begin with The recline of the chairs is a little "sticky" and I wish it were a little smoother It would be nice if we can put two seats facing each other and attach the glider on the bottom without having the parent bump into the board. Overall it is a really great stroller that I highly recommend, but there are just a few minor issues that I think the company can work on to make this stroller even better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megan528
La Grange Park, IL
easy to steer, roomy, smooth
May 15, 2014
Upsides: This stroller is so easy to bring shopping. Getting in and out of doorways alone is actually possible and easy when going backwards. The wheels turn on a dime. I also love the lower compartment. Because the seat is positioned up higher, the underneath of the stroller is actually easy to access and you are not jamming and fighting to pull things out of it. Seems minor, but when you need to use it, which you will often, it make s a world of difference. Downsides: The straps are cheaply made and are hard to secure my baby in. They are always loose, and it is all connected as if one strap. Really poor design on the straps. Also, the seat is very upright- not very comfortable, and no way to adjust it to recline at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By esoday
Madison, WI, United States
So easy to use and versatile!
May 14, 2014
I was lucky enough to learn all about strollers while working in a high end baby store-and this is the stroller I chose for when we had a baby. Now our daughter is 5 months old, and we LOVE it! It handles so smoothly, and we love that she can face us, and avoid overstimulation. It folds up for storage in our front closet, and has plenty of room in the under carriage basket. We love the color (amethyst) and the many accessories that you can get for it are awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillian
Lloydminster, AB, Canada
Best investment ever!!!
May 14, 2014
Bought the city select in hopes of having another child soon I won't have to go thru the hassle of buying a double when the city select easily turns into one! It's the most compact easy to maneuver stroller I've ever used it basically walks itself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nursenat12
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Perfect size!!
May 14, 2014
Love how lightweight the stroller is & how easy it is to assemble with two seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey
Glen Allen, VA, United States
So many options!
May 14, 2014
I bought this stroller when I had a second one on the way. The multiple options (i.e. car seat adapter, 1, seat, 2 seats, forward facing, backward facing) made it a perfect fit for my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen1977
Orlando, FL, United States
Perfect Stroller!
May 14, 2014
We bought the stroller less than 2 years ago before we had our son in anticipation of having 2 kids one day. We really enjoy using the City Select as it is easy to fold and rides smoothly. We're currently expecting a daughter and look forward to using the stroller with 2 kids. We have recommended the stroller to many of our friends and they all love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cb14
Ontario, Canada
Amazing
May 14, 2014
We've had the city select for 6 months now and we love it! Super easy to fold up, it's really light. We love being able to put both of our children on it and it's not wide or super long like most doubles
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicky1975
Montreal, QC, Canada
Smooth ride
May 14, 2014
I'm very happy with this stroller it can manoeuvre very easily on sharp turns! I also love the adjustable handlebar makes it easier for taller individuals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dianna
Chatsworth CA
city mini gt
May 13, 2014
After going through 3 different types of strollers, I decided to get the city mini gt and instantly fell in love. The stroller glides easily with one hand and love the extra long shade coverage and the big wheels. My son also is enjoying his new ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scooter
Waterloo, Ontario
Great multi purpose double stroller
May 13, 2014
I purchased the city select and the second seat kit when I needed a double stroller. It's amazing. by far the easiest double to get around in store and outside with. The wheels are perfect for uneven ground at the park and the turning radius and length of the stroller allow me to get into even the tightest of stores. I also really like the fact that if I don't have both children with me I can easily use it as a single stroller and don't have to have 2 strollers for different uses. It is easy to put together and break down. Only takes a few seconds, even in the pouring rain! I would recommend this stroller to anyone with a single child planning to grow their family and DEFINITELY recommend this stroller to anyone needing a double. LOVE my City Select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patricia
Miami, FL, United States
Smooth Ride
May 13, 2014
Love this stroller and it's versatility. With lots of combinations to choose from, we are currently using it with the car seat adapter for our newborn, and seat for our toddler. This stroller almost glides, you can steer with one hand (or one finger). I love that the break is on top, and not at the bottom of the stroller since I always end up having to kick the pedals a few times. The downside to this stroller is the seats are close together, if the kids aren't being nice to each other, they may kick. However with so many configurations one can always work something out. This stroller folds easily. Fits into compact cars/smalls trunks. Overall an excellent stroller system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel123
New York, NY, United States
I love my City Select!
May 13, 2014
I've had my city select for three years. We bought it when we had our first child. When we had our second we bought the second seat kit. I love that i can easily switch between one and two seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby
Undisclosed
Bit heavy and bulky, even for a double
May 13, 2014
While I like the stroller overall and the basket is big, it has some serious problems making me wish I had kept my uppababy Vista. It's hard to steer with just one hand and the seats are sort of short and narrow. The basket is big but it is hard to access because of the way the seats fit. The canopies are mediocre. Maybe if I wasn't comparing it to such a positive experience with the uppababy I would be more satisfied with my baby jogger city select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tweetsda
Saint Cloud, FL, United States
AMAZING experience with this stroller
May 13, 2014
We looked into so many strollers for our twin baby girls. We found the City Select with the second seat and was hesitant because of the price. We looked around some more and went back to the city select. It is so smooth and easy to fold. The wheels are perfect for anything, we even took it on the hard sand at the beach. We bought the trays and use the stroller as a "high chair" for the girls when it's meal time and we're not home. We used the Britax car seats and the attachments for the stroller we so easy we just clicked in and strolled off. PERFECT stroller for twins!! I only rated the comfort of the child 4 stars because I wish the seats were able to lay down a bit more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By theMrsandtheMomma
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Hands down... best!
May 13, 2014
We purchased the City Select when we were expecting twins. We bought the two adapters and the second seat immediately knowing we'd be using it. I can honestly say I don't think I would've ever gotten out of the house as much as I did on my own without this stroller. Pushes, turns with one hand (so you can pull a grocery cart with the other, ha!) And super easy to take seats off and fold up to get into car. The versatility with seating was a life saver for the stages of wanting to see mom, see each other and discover the world. If you have more than one child or are planning on more than one future, don't miss out on this stroller... It literally grows with your family! We are now expecting baby 3 and will be purchasing the glider board next to add onto this amazing stroller! Thank you baby jogger for the world's greatest stroller! Much love from this momma.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOF2babes
Guelph, ON, Canada
Best Stroller on the market!!
May 13, 2014
This is my second stroller, I had originally bought a much bulkier heavier stroller for my first as I thought it would "go through more" MAN was I wrong. My daughter was 6 months old and I was tired of lugging this thing around. I went into a baby store and saw the city select and it was as though the heavens opened up and lights shone down on it..lol Where to even begin, its easy to push, the accessories are amazing, the basket is HUGE, it goes through everything, and the best part is when I had my second child the second seat kit was and still is amazing 4 years later. I love its versatility and I tell everyone I know its like the sports car of strollers!! I honestly have not one complaint about it...for real!! I will be sad when we no longer need to use it truthfully!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlm3538
Boston, MA, United States
So Simplistic and Sleek!
May 13, 2014
I love this stroller. Everything is click & lock and so easy to put together. You can pop on the car seat attachment, or the regular seat, within seconds. It closes easily, there are tons of seat configurations, and everything just makes sense with this stroller. My two front wheels kept wobbling so I called customer service and they immediately sent out new wheels and said soemthing was probably off balance. I was relieved it wasn't a hassle and I can't wait to get the wheels to fix this little issue. Great product and customer service!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjacoby
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Best stroller in the world
May 13, 2014
I bought this stroller for my 3rd child. I hated every other stroller I had purchased with 3 kids ea around 2 yrs apart I needed something reliable and sturdy and something I could fit A LOT of stuff in. I never leave home with out this stroller, I can luggage ANYTHING around in it very well made easy to push Evan with a large load... if this was around when I had my first child it would have been the only stroller I purchased for sure
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichiganMomma
Michigan, United States
Makes it easy!
May 13, 2014
As a mother of two very, very small children, life is not always easy running errands or what not. My husband and I spent months searching for the perfect double stroller! From here to there, we always came back to the City Select. Lightweight enough to lift in and out of a vehicle, easy to maneuver through busy malls, great to fly with and best of all, it's perfect for a growing family! Every family deserves one of these strollers because they truly will make things easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By britni82
Texas
Worth every penny!
May 13, 2014
We got this stroller while we were expecting baby #2, and now that he's here, we love it. My only complaint is that I wish there were some better configurations while using the bassinet. It's easier to push if the older kid is above the big wheels in rear, but this puts the bassinet out of my line of sight, so we we typically put the bassinet up top and the older kiddo in the lower seat position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary
Canada
Best Stroller!
May 13, 2014
With 4 kids, I have tried numerous strollers. I finally invested in the City Select and it has been the best purchase for our growing family. I also got the second seat and love that I can go from a single to a double anytime I want. The City Select is extremely easy to maneouver - even when its used as a double stroller. The basket underneath is HUGE! A feature that is important for this mama! I regret not buying this stroller when I had my first child. It would have saved me so much time and money. I highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
Richland, Washington, United States
Amazing stroller
May 13, 2014
Used this stroller for 5 years, it's amazing!!!! Doesn't take up any space in my car so great to use with both kids or just one kid. The material was great to just wipe up. I love the different accessories to get can. It's an investment but one you get your money back on for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McBond
Undisclosed
Great stroller
May 13, 2014
I have had this stroller for 2 years for my first child. It's a great stroller, easy to collapse. The only changes I would make is I wish it would sit more upright especially as the child gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Richmond, VA
City Select
May 13, 2014
Love this stroller! I upgraded from the city mini when I had my second child. I love the versatility. It's easy to fold and maneuver. It's a bit heavy but definitely lighter than other double strollers on the market. The inline seat design makes it easy to use at the mall etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By isabelle
Montr√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©al, QC, Canada
greatest stroller ever
May 13, 2014
I bought this stroller a month ago because I needed a double one and I love it it is so versatible... you can put one or two seats or a bassinet. It is also very light
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristy
Saskatoon, sk canada
Perfect for 2
May 13, 2014
I bought this stroller for my first and loved it! Now with number 2 we have the second seat and the glider board, my toddler LOVES it! It's so easy to maneuver! I just wish it had a 'mommy console' instead of the fabric add on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamara
Ontario, canada
Love at first sight!
May 13, 2014
This stroller is amazing. I love that it can be used as a single or a double, and that babies can face the world, face mom/dad, or face each other! The only downsides to this stroller are the price (very expensive), and the fact that it comes with literally zero accessories. The price would be reasonable if it included the child snack tray and the parent console.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rayhixx11
NC, United States
Best double stroller I have ever used!
May 13, 2014
I bought this for my two girls ages 1 and 3. I love it. The girls both fit great and I love being able to have something my 3 year old fits in. I also have trouble with my wrist and this stroller is easy to maneuver with both children in it. I only wish it would have come with a cup holder and a place for keys or a wallet without purchasing any extras.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegH
Minnesota
Love this stroller!
May 13, 2014
My 6mo old son loves this stroller! The seat has so many different positions and he loves being able to face momma! I love how smoothly it pushes and the huge basket for toting things along...the stroller is compact enough to get through stores in shopping malls, but is sturdy and doesn't tip. I also love that it can grow with our family! Best stroller out there in my opinion!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Suzanne
Vancouver BC Canada
Nothing compares
May 13, 2014
Love love love. Within the first year of my daughter being born I had gone through 4 strollers. Finally I found one I loved, the city select. I love the versatility, handbrake and huge basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole127
Midland, MI, United States
Great tandem stroller.
May 13, 2014
I just bought the City Select a couple weeks ago, after selling my, well, let's call it a fluppababy mista (which I LOVED as a single stroller). We have a 23 month old and another baby on the way, so we wanted a double stroller with enough room for a toddler. My "Mista" was awesome as a single, had no complaints, but as a double, I don't like the add-on seconed seat. Not enough room. So far, I'm impressed with the general quality of the stroller. I've come up with a few pros and cons to this stroller as they pertain to me. PROS. *It pushes so easily, even had my son in the front seat and could push it with one hand no problem. * Huge basket! I tend to load my basket like we're going in a weekend trip... I really like this basket. *Huge canopy, keeps my kiddo in the shade no matter what time of the day. * Easy to fold. All I have to do is pick it up, it pretty much folds itself. * Folds compactly... For a double. CONS * Although it folds easily, it doesn't stand when folded. Probably my number one complaint. *Front wheels wobble terribly! Even on smooth pavement, that's a deal breaker for me. I just ordered a new set of wheels, hopefully that solves that problem. All In all, this stroller is definitely the stroller for our needs. I've heard a lot of people say it's too heavy, well in my mind, that's what sets it apart from "cheaper" strollers. And i don't have any trouble hauling it around, even with the seat attached.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
Kennesaw, GA, United States
very versatile
May 13, 2014
I bought this stroller when my second son was born. I loved that I could put my oldest in the seat and the baby attached to the car seat adapter. Now my kids are big enough to sit in the seats. I love that I can turn the seats any direction, I also love that it is stadium style seating so my child in the back can see everything we see. The kids later it is still as sturdy and reliable as out was when we bought it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robyn
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Nice Ride!
May 13, 2014
We have owned other shopping carts - Heh hem!, I mean strollers, but this one is the nicest ride. We've converted it to a double since we have 3 under 3 years old and it's on our "must bring" list for all adventures near and abroad. Seriously, we took it to Korea on vacation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
City Select - Worth Every Dollar!
May 13, 2014
When I had my first child I didn't really do any research on strollers and just selected one that looked "nice" in the store....well I hated it! So when I found out Years later I was having twins I did a ton of research because I wanted a stroller I would actually like this time around and did I ever find one!!! I absolutely love my City Select and it was worth every dollar I spent on it! You can feel how good the quality is with every push and my kids are so comfy in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiliaA29
Burlington, ON, Canada
Great overall
May 13, 2014
Fantastic stroller!!! I love it and so go I chose this one. Easy to use, I like the large storage basket, and seat high options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ksrn
Toronto, ON, Canada
Smooth ride
May 13, 2014
I bought this as we were expecting our second child. This stroller handles really well with my toddler in front and car seat in the back. I did initially have some trouble with the front wheels wobbling uncontrollably but with great costumer service this problem was quickly resolved and new front wheels were sent. I would definitely recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ca_newman
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
A stroller that grows with your family.
May 13, 2014
I absolutely love this stroller! As a first time mom I was very picky in choosing my stroller. What really sold me on this stroller was how it would grow with my family. My husband and I are planning on having more children and this stroller allows you to not have to buy a double stroller down the road. When we have another child we will only have to buy an attachment to do so. Saving us money in the long run. I also love how when we attach our child car seat to the stroller he was higher up. Most strollers your child is quite low and away from you. There is plenty of storage space underneath the stroller and it folds away very easily. I have gotten tons of compliments on it and have also noticed a few people who bought this stroller when they had their second child as a double and wished they had boughten it when they had their first. My best friend bought this stroller because I recommended it and she loves it as well. Thanks for making a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SUPERMOM
Canada
Squeaky front suspension or wheels
May 13, 2014
I love the stroller but as soon as I brought it home and put it together I tried it out for the first time. The front tires squeaked so I brought it back and it took me 3 weeks to get the stroller back and they said they fixed one wheel but it still squeaked. So then they sent me a new wheel for the other front tire but it still squeaks so I think it might be the suspension! I have given up trying to get it fixed as I can't be without a stroller as I have little ones. So for the price I would say its not worth it to have a stroller that squeaks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieSue12
Southern California
Love this stroller
May 12, 2014
Really there is nothing bad I can say about this stroller! The basket space is amazing, the quality is there, the ease of putting it up and down is fine. It's a tad heavy but not bad. The only complaint I have is the front wheels wobble (like a broken shopping cart) when you walk too fast. It is not designed for speed!! All in all, I love my stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisdenimjeans
Tampa, FL, United States
Pricey disappointment
May 12, 2014
I loved the stroller at first when I only had one child, although I still had a few issues then. The stroller does not really fold with a seat attached and definitely not with two. When you visit amusement parks often this is a real bummer. The stroller does not stand when folded. There isn't a parent console and after market products are not a great fit either. The harness straps don't fit well either, allowing my toddler to lurch his body forward. The wheels are detachable, but they often detach themselves in the trunk. When you use two seats, it becomes more difficult to maneuver, and I cannot find a placement for the seats that allows either to really recline while both are attached. It is also difficult to use the storage baskets with two seats. The benefits include easy maneuverability, great wheels, great storage basket, and the ability to have your newborn very close when in the infant carrier attachment. The bicycle brake is also great. Overall, I would expect to be much happier with a product after shelling out over $800 on it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teneal
Hilton Head Island, SC, United States
Best DOUBLE Stroller made!!
May 12, 2014
I've had several "other" double strollers and this one BY FAR exceeds my expectations!! I love how light it is, I can fold it up and put together with ease! The seats fit right into place, and the color is beautiful! I love that I can guide it with one hand and how easily the handle bar and seats adjust. I do NOT regret spending a bit extra to get the best!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelly78
Ontario, Canada
Amazing stroller!
May 12, 2014
When researching strollers before we had our baby we wanted to make sure that it was one that would grow with our family and also have enough storage space while being easy to push. We tried many strollers and the City Select was our top choice. Nearly a year later and we are still thrilled with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rere
Undisclosed
LOVE MY STROLLER
May 12, 2014
This stroller is perfect in almost every way. there is one thing that i feel is missing from the carriage. i wish it would stand up when closed it is a little annoying to handle the carriage when it is closed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrsj
Canada
Love my City Select
May 12, 2014
I couldn't be happier with my Baby Jogger City Select stroller. It's beautiful, smooth, comfortable for baby, and definitely the nicest double optional stroller out there. Took a little while to talk my husband into purchasing it because it's a bit pricey, but I can honestly say he's happy with the purchase too! Can't wait to add baby number two into this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsHaighis
Ontario, Canada
LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller.
May 12, 2014
When I was pregnant with my first baby, 3 years ago, I researched tons of strollers. The city select was the best value for our needs. We wanted a stroller that could accommodate a bassinet, car seat, stroller seat AND one day possibly become a double (if we were fortunate enough for another baby). THIS stroller as it all. A year ago we needed to start using it as a double. I loved it as a single and love it just as much as a double. It assembles and folds easily, turns smoothly, is comfortable and has good storage. We have the amethyst and get compliments everywhere we go. I highly recommend it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariemillymom
Undisclosed
So versatile!
May 12, 2014
Purchased after a friend raved about it. Very pleased with stroller. Functional, versatile, high quality. Only improvement I can think of would be a built in cup holder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarambaum
Cochrane, AB, Canada
Best stroller hands down!!!
May 12, 2014
I was given this stroller for a present at my baby shower, it is hands down the best stroller! So easy to use, so easy to maneuver, I have used it more then anything else. It also has a great size basket!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennibug13
Enterprise, AL, United States
Love it!
May 12, 2014
We bought it for our first child about 3 months ago. Love that ahe can face me or out. Also love that we do not need another stroller when we expand our family. Only fallbacks are the wheel base is wide and sometimes doesn't fit in small spaces and the parent caddy is not real secure for drinks that do not close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cvanny84
Calgary, AB, Canada
Fantastic stroller
May 12, 2014
we have had the city select for almost a year now, and this is by far the best stroller we have ever owned! it has worked amazing with our 2 children (19 months apart). there are no complaints that we have about this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jax0927
Dubuque, IA, United States
Perfect for Twins from Start to End!
May 12, 2014
My husband bought this stroller for me a surprise as I was in the NICU with our 32 weeker twin boys. We loved the versatility of the stroller. Also the accessory options make life easier for moms with multiple children. This was the only stroller that we truly liked due to size and having twins knowing I'd be alone with them most of the time. It also has a car seat attachment allowing you to have both babies in their car seats attached to the stroller. The way it gets around is so smooth, can fit through all doorways. We couldn't be happier with it. Only stroller we will ever need.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bcornejo1
Undisclosed
So easy assembled and smooth ride!!
May 12, 2014
We bought this 4 months ago when we had our second child. Ahhhmazing. I had done research and almost all pointed to this. The price was a bit steep but when we actually pushed it at the store, we bought it immediately. Smoothest ride ever! We bought the car seat adaptor and second seat as well. Both are great!! It truly is an amazing investment. We plan on having more Children so this is great for us. Only two cons, you have to take off secondary seating when folding up. And it is a heavy stroller. It's hard for a small person like me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kvetchingeditor
Denver, CO, United States
The ultimate workhorse stroller!
May 12, 2014
We absolutely love our City Select! It handles any kind of terrain amazingly and helps us schlep things here, there, and everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommya_z
Carpentersville, IL, United States
perfect double stroller that grows with the family
May 12, 2014
I found the perfect double stroller! The city select is so versatile, easy to use and has a relatively small footprint compared to other double-strollers. I love the large storage basket. I bought this stroller when I had an infant (using the carseat adapter) and a 2 year old. They both fit comfortably at ages 4 and 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph87
Calgary, AB, Canada
Great Stroller for Multiple Kids
May 12, 2014
Amazing stroller that can grow with your family. Easy to push with a toddler and an infant. Multiple seat configurations ensure parents and kids are happy. Easy to push, fold away, and use in all weather conditions! All the moms I know have them now and the various colors make them easily identifiable to whose is whose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACurts
Calgary, AB, Canada
Love it!
May 12, 2014
Absolutely adore this stroller, such a huge advocate, people have literally asked me if I work for you guys lol. Since our purchase in 2012, 6 more babies have been born within my company and every single last one ended up with a Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eleaders
Waukesha, WI, United States
LOVE IT!!
May 12, 2014
I owned quite a few strollers before this one. When i found out I was pregnant with my 3rd. I found this. I loved how easy it was to use. And to be Honest I love that it could be a single or a double stroller. I recently travel with it. TSA loved it because it fit through there scanner. (You do have to take the back wheels off which they did for me the TSA guy loved how easy it was to remove) When I got to the gate check I had a large bag that I threw all the stroller parts in. If you do any travel make sure you have a large bag for it. I love that I can put it in any car and It doesn't take up so much. The previous double stroller I owned took up so much space plus it was not that easy to push with two children in it. The only thing I was disappointed with it, is there are no cup holders. You can get the cloth one and it does work. I wished there was a way that you could sew in a cup holder for the child in the seat. Loved how you can easily washed the material. I own a white one. I do get lots a compliments on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Babyteddy
St. John, IN, United States
Most comfortable
May 12, 2014
The city select is so comfortable. My son takes the best naps in it. And because the select is so smooth and easy to push, he is never distracted from the ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mer528
Plainview, NY, United States
Smooth ride
May 12, 2014
We love our city select. The accessories are great and the ride is smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LincolnDS
Windsor, ON, Canada
Super Easy to use
May 12, 2014
I own the baby jogger xc and LOVE the ease of use, smooth handeling, folding and how comfortable it was for my son. When I became pregnant with my second baby I knew I need a new stroller and that it would be baby jogger. I tried the city elite and city select. I went with the city select because because I knew I would never need another stroller. I absolutely love how easy it goes from a single stroller to a double, has a huge basket below and folds in two simple steps. My new baby and my 2 yr old love it as well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anassham
Laval, QC, Canada
Amazing stroller!
May 12, 2014
Can't believe it took me so long to find a great stroller like this one! Not only is it great for my. 4 year old but even our new addition!! It's versatile and it can be a single stroller when I'm with the baby or functions as a double when my little guy wants to ride! So easy to maneuver even with one hand! One you go city select you never oh back ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieK
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Best Stroller I've ever used!
May 12, 2014
I bought stroller right before my firstborn came. Loved using it with the carseat adaptor and once he moved into the big seat I loved having the option to face him forwards or backwards. I'm now using it as the double stroller- love it! The best thing about this stroller is how amazingly easy it is to collapse and store and the big wheels! So happy to not go cheap on a stroller- well worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Chicago, IL, United States
Best twin stroller
May 12, 2014
After going through 3 different double strollers we purchased the city select for our twins. The first few trips out alone with infant twins and a double stroller were such a breeze. This stroller with its easy set up, light frame and awesome features meant I was not be chained to my house. I am impressed with its durability and the amount of life we've been able to get from it! Now I recommend this stroller to all my friends and family. Thank you baby jogger for an AWESOME twin product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bia30
Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
BEST ever!
May 12, 2014
This is no doubt one of the est purchases I've made as a parent! My 4 month old and 27 month old are very comfortable on it, when we go for walks they can both sleep with the seat reclined all the way! The storage space on the bottom is huge, I often walk to the market and can carry all my purchases in it. The only thing that would make this stroller completely perfect is if the handle bar would go a little higher. As a 6 foot person I feel that even with the adjustment, it's not high enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelwest613
Omaha, NE, United States
Couldn't be happier!
May 12, 2014
We bought our city select in ruby red about a year ago and couldn't be happier with our decision! When we were expecting our second we started searching for a double stroller that could be a single or a double, would work as a travel system, work for both tall and short parents, have a nice big basket, easy to push, and a big thing for us was fitting it in our very small trunk. We achieved all of our goals with the city select! There are many strollers out there that can be single or double but the thing that caught our attention with the city select was first of all the second seat wasn't added right on top of the basket in the back. Our biggest complaint when trying out other brands was that my husband who is very tall would hit his legs on the second seat and that the child's feet were in the basket...not to mention practically sitting on the ground. With the city select you add the second seat to the front and don't lose basket space and it only makes the stroller 6 inches longer. Why we love it: - folds up compact (when in single folds up smaller then our Chicco stroller) - cleans well - easy to push* (it is a little harder when using as a travel system but still not bad) - great for tall and short parents - tons of seating and accessory options - the brake (I hate the brakes that are down by your feet so having it bicycle style up by your hands has been super nice!) - size of seats and weight limit - surprisingly I love the mesh pockets on the back of the seats - basket (AMAZING! Disney World with this basket was so nice. Tons of room!) - a stroller that changes with your family What we wish was different: - folding (the knobs you pull up the fold the stroller sometimes get stuck but other then that it folds ok) - weight* (only when thinking of it as a single is it heavy as double it's average) - accessories (I understand some accessories costing extra but for the price it should include some parent accessories in my opinion) We love our city select and highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrskunit
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
So glad I decided on this stroller!!
May 12, 2014
LOVE my City Select! After reading hundreds of reviews online and testing multiple brands in store, we ultimately decided on the City Select. Loved the ease of set up, the huge storage basket underneath and the versatility of the multiple seat options. Bought it for our first and loved having the option of adding a second seat or the glider board if a 2nd kid were to come along. A part was also damaged by the airline during a vacation and customer service was excellent to deal with. A fantastic stroller all out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fncycwgrl
San Diego, CA, United States
Great Stroller!
May 12, 2014
I really do love my stroller! I bought the 2012 version and always said the fit and finish of it needed some polish, insert 2014 model! Color me green and red all a the same time! It is a fantastic stroller, we bought it knowing we wanted to expand our family and why buy a single without the capacity to expand. We will be adding the second seat in about a month! I recently saw a stroller at Disneyland with 2 seats and an infant seat attached with a kick board, talk about a work horse!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pattyd1111
Levittown, NY, United States
awesome stroller
May 12, 2014
I am the mother of a 3yr old & 6 month old. When my oldest was born, I was overwhelmed by the endless stroller selection and sticker shocked by the prices. When i found the city mini I was thrilled! It was so easy to open, close, push, it was sturdy and folded so compact! It was also affordable! So when I was expecting baby #2 I knew I wanted a Baby Jogger product. So I purchased the City Select with both infant adapter and second seat. It really is such a dream! I am alone with my children everyday so errands like groceries, shopping, bank - are all common tasks for me to run with both of my children. this stroller is so easy to push - even with both kids i can push with one hand! the under basket lets me shove endless things into. the handle height makes me so happy, it allows me to adjust. I like the different seating options/arrangements i have. I have grown to love and appreciate this stroller so much. without it i would not be able to accomplish all the things i do with my children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pattyd1111
Levittown, NY, United States
awesome stroller
May 12, 2014
I am the mother of a 3yr old & 6 month old. When my oldest was born, I was overwhelmed by the endless stroller selection and sticker shocked by the prices. When i found the city mini I was thrilled! It was so easy to open, close, push, it was sturdy and folded so compact! It was also affordable! So when I was expecting baby #2 I knew I wanted a Baby Jogger product. So I purchased the City Select with both infant adapter and second seat. It really is such a dream! I am alone with my children everyday so errands like groceries, shopping, bank - are all common tasks for me to run with both of my children. this stroller is so easy to push - even with both kids i can push with one hand! the under basket let's me shove endless things into. the handle height makes me so happy, it allows me to adjust. I like the different seating options/arrangements i have. I have grown to love and appreciate this stroller so much. without it i would not be able to accomplish all the things i do with my children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom_of_4_kids
Arroyo Grande, CA, United States
Awesome double stroller
May 12, 2014
When i found out i was having another, we had to go double stroller shopping. I compared them all and settled with the city select (2014 model) im very happy with my choice. I also have a 2013 city mini gt. I dont have many complaints about the city select besides the fold. Its very easy to push with 2 babies (one in a chicco keyfit30 and one big 10 month old). its got a huge under storage basket. I do wish it could fold with both seats attached. i bought the black on black version and its super sleek and so far we enjoy it. i would have gotten a city mini gt double, but we didnt want a side by side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidi
Undisclosed
So easy!
May 12, 2014
We bought a city select for our twins. I found the side by sides were too big for store aisles so I needed a tandem stroller to keep in my car for everyday errands. All the other tandem strollers I tried were to big and bulky for me to take in and out of my 4 door sedan trunk. The city select is perfect. It's so easy to pop the seats on and off to put in and take out of the car. And the base folds in an instant. Being able to disassemble to put in the car is a must for me only being 5'2". And we love the seating arrangements. Sometime they like to look forward to people watch. Sometimes they like to see me. Other times they like to face eachother for more entertainment. Great sunshades too. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyW1224
Shelton, CT, United States
Hands down the best stroller ever!!!
May 12, 2014
I couldn't be more happier with this stroller. It has every feature you need. The add on accessories are easy to purchase as well if you'd like them. The only disappointment is it doesn't stand upright when folded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2EDMR
Undisclosed
Love my stroller!!!
May 12, 2014
I've had my Baby Jogger City Select since February 2013. I bought it because I was expecting my 4th son and would have two babies 19 months apart, so I needed a double stroller. This stroller was the best money ever spent. We take our stroller everywhere. It's such a smooth ride and so easy to put together. It's definitely a bit heavy and takes up a lot of room in the trunk but that was expected with a double stroller. I highly recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantelle
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great Stroller
May 12, 2014
This stroller is easy to use and transitional. Its worth the price b/c I tried less expensive and more expensive strollers and this was easy to fold. The only thing I would change is adding more accessories (ie: stroller bar) instead of having to buy them all separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel1824
Ontario, Canada
Best stroller!!!
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller as a recommendation from a friend and with great knowledgable store clerk out decision was easy to make to buy this stroller. It is so easy to open and close, easy to maneuver, and love how easy it was to accommodate our car seat. We also liked the fact that it can convert to a double stroller another reason we bought it. I highly highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah2
London, ON, Canada
Great Stroller!
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller for the double stroller option which I will be adding soon! Grey stroller! I have had a few issues with the front wheels not turning very well. But otherwise love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kates
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
The best on the market!
May 12, 2014
The first time I saw this stroller I knew this was the one for me! I love that I can put two kids in the stroller plus have plenty of room for my diaper bag and other stuff in the large basket. It's so nice to be able to have options when using the stroller as a double; the kids don't always have to face the same way. It is easy to push and has a very smooth ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dw12
Modesto, CA, United States
Awesome Stroller!
May 12, 2014
I have a young toddler, we got this stroller over a month and a half ago in prep for our new arrival soon (we will have two babies 16 months apart so we are planning on using it as a double). I have LOVED this stroller as a single and wish I would've gotten it sooner! I seriously could not survive going to the store without it while pregnant- my toddler is contained, happy & comfortable, and the basket is huge to put my groceries. My toddler loves that we can switch it around (facing forward or facing me) the recline is awesome, he's comfortable. We are constantly outside walking places so the canopy is huge and always covers him. I love that the handle extends because I am tall and I have a tall husband. It's a compact double! Which was big for us since we travel and bring a lot with us. I do wish that it was lighter...it's pretty heavy...but it's made of quality materials so I don't know if I can complain much especailly since it will be our double soon. I am excited to add a 2nd babe to the mix and use the many many configurations! Overall, great stroller! We love it and wish we would've purchased sooner with our first!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smash796
Charlotte, NC, United States
Best twin stroller ever
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller! I work for a baby retailer and know the ins and outs of a bunch of strollers. This one by far is my favorite. Super user friendly, compact, and fits multiples easily. With the right adaptor, it takes almost every carseat. When pushing as a double, it does not feel like you are driving a bus compared to other brands. The quality is there. The stroller stands strong even after it takes a beating.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsick
Undisclosed
Amazing stroller!!
May 12, 2014
I have been drooling over this stroller for two years and now that we are expecting our second baby we finally bought it! We LOVE it!! Handles like a dream, is so easy to turn. Assembly and disassembly is quick and easy! Best tandem stroller out there and our sons love it!! We recommend it to all our friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1busyMomof2
Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
Great maneuvering and versatile, heavy though
May 12, 2014
At first I loved my city select for a double stroller, it moves just like a single, almost better actually. But the more I use it, the more I dislike it...after spending over $1200 on all the pieces we need, I'm ready to sell it. If you're looking for a mall stroller, then it's great, except for bottom basket access for shipping. But again with it turning on a dime, it's really nice for small stores etc. But for any outdoor use, it's limited. It does ok on bumpy terrain but it definitely can't be used for JOGGING as the name implies. Even with the front wheels locked straight (as opposed to swivelling) after about 9km/hr the front wheels shimmy, rattle and seem to want to come flying right off. Also I thought I would love the option of all the configurations of seats, but now that we are using 2 seats (instead of one seat and infant car seat) I'm realizing that there aren't many options. Neither seat is able to recline (for a sleepy child) in any configuration. Lastly, it is heavy and cumbersome to take in and out of the vehicle. As a double, one seat needs to be removed to collapse oh and the handles to pull up to collapse it are very hard and sticky, making it a 5 min process for collapsing. Plus beware, aluminum is reeeally cold in the winter, so it is not fun to take this in and out of the car or truck when it's cold out! Overall I am not nearly as happy with this stroller as I should be for $1200 (2 seats, car seat bar, rolling stand, cup holder) and the kids don't even have a snack tray. Oh also the seats wear quickly and the seatbelts twist and frey very quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mwhit79
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Rolls like a dream! Easy setup and breakdown
May 12, 2014
I bought the City Select right before my 2nd son was born. My boys are only 18 mo. apart so I needed a double stoller. The City Select has been wonderful, easy to set up & take apart, I love the various options for seating. The stroller is easy to maneuver and it will certainly grow (or shrink) to meet our needs as my boys grow. It was an investment but worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nulie87
Utah, United States
Easy to use, folds up small!
May 12, 2014
We bought our City Select about 8 months ago and we absolutely love it. The features are amazing with our favorite being that it turns to a double and it is SO easy to do so! Other features we love are the hand brake, the huge basket below and the adjustable handle bar. This stroller is so easy to maneuver as a single and as a double. The stroller also folds up so small so it will fit in any car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anet
Ajax, ON, Canada
Amazing for active moms
May 12, 2014
I bought this for my first born in 2011 and am using for him and my second child who is a few months old. It is am excellent stroller, especially for active parents. It is easy to maneuver even with 2 children. The wheels are excellent foray different types of terrains
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heidils
Montreal, QC, Canada
Love, love, love it!
May 12, 2014
I've had this stroller over a year and love it, both as a single and as a double. My three year old is as comfy in it as my one year old. We bought this stroller mostly because it was the only double that fit in our small ('01 Acura) trunk. But also because of its great versitality. This baby is my pack mule!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 8
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.