FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
701 Reviews
5
63% (445)
4
17% (120)
3
6% (45)
2
5% (36)
1
8% (55)
81% Recommend this product (566 of 701 responses)
By Msgiggleswurth
Los Alamitos, CA, United States
Most versatile stroller for 1,2, or 3
March 16, 2016
Love all the different combinations for this stroller and that both seats are full-sized seats (with attachments). We purchased every attachment option including bassinet and wheely-board. The huge extendable basket is key for our family needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley1702
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States
Best for twins
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller for my twins before they where born and it has turned out to be the best twin stroller around it is super convient with the car seat adapters for when they are young!! I also love that the boys can face each other while ridding in the stroller not a lot of strollers have that option! Hands down best stroller for twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennybird
Nashville, TN, United States
love it!
March 16, 2016
I bought this because I have 2 little ones. Love everything about it! Easy to set up to 2 kids, easy to use with one. I really like the large storage basket underneath. It's heavy, but all double strollers are. Totally worth it. Love that it's not wide like a traditional double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellyoingram
Houston, TX, United States
City select is the best
March 16, 2016
Bought this when I was prego with my 1st and it was perfect. Now that I have 2 little ones, 2 and under, it is a lifesaver for outings. The options for the 2nd seat is wonderful when we have both of them, and the single seat options is great when I just have the baby. Great buy and 100% recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nae6421
Louisiana, United States
Love my City Select!!
March 16, 2016
Purchased the City Select less three weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT!! The attachment for my Britax B-35 Elite carseat makes it a breeze to get my little one from the car to the stroller with one click!! I love the rear facing option as she will grow and the 5 point harness (as I call it, lol)will keep her protected at all times! This stroller allows for your baby and family to grow as it changes to fit each need along the way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shawsy
Houston
Great for Walking and Shopping
March 16, 2016
Great quality, seat options and basket. We love this stroller for walking to the grocery store (it fits 2 days worth of groceries and 2 kids) and anywhere I need to have 2-3 kids strapped down. The skateboard option is also really helpful. This stroller is very heavy even in pieces, so you have to be aware of that. It doesn't run well (not that it is designed to). It also doesn't do great on trail paths loaded down, although it is fine. It is very wide for a single-wide stroller because the frame is outside of the seat. The hand brake is great. The canopies are OK but don't cover well if you have the seat reclined. The seats are also pretty small. My 3.5 year old fits in the biggest settings, but the canopy is getting close to hitting her head and she is average for her age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniella
Leesville, LA, United States
light weight, easy to fold, smooth ride
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about 8 months, I have one daughter but I bought the double just so I can use for future children since they'll be close together in age. I love it. It is easy to put together, easy to change pieces, and the ride is so smooth. Lucy absolutely loves going for walks. I also love how many different selections and add one are available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annaj
San Antonio, TX, United States
Smooth Ride
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller well over a year ago and it has been wonderful! I originally bought it for my 3 year old son with special needs because I needed something that could fit him and drive smoothly. Now that he's older, he can't walk so I'm using it with my new baby! This stroller is versatile and fits a wide range ages. So glad I chose this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzo
Cupertino, CA, United States
So versatile!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for almost two years now and still love it. our family has grown from one child to two in that time and the city select has been amazing. Therebare so many features that I appreciate I'm just going to list all the pros and con. Pros: -Smooth ride -Seats face forward or back -Reclines with back almost flat for naps -footrest is adjustable in length and angle -Mesh pockets on seat backs store quick access items -Extra large sun canopy -Huge basket underneath -Adjustable handle so people of different heights are all comfortable -Has several adapters available so you can click or strap in your infant carrier -Easy to assemble/adjust -Very comfortable for kids; my super energetic, generally unrestrainable 3 year old likes to sit in this -Second seat in front is low to the ground, so both children can see well in forward facing position -It's a pretty stoller- mine has a black frame and teal seats and has held up really well to being schlepped all over -Can be folded with one seat in place or take off seats and large rear wheels to pack in a full car. -Seats and canopies are machine washable! -Seats accommodate child up to 45 lbs; my kids are petite so they can ride in this til high school (j/k) -Lots of optional accessories -Front wheels lock for jogging Cons: -Large -Heavy (but that frame is REALLY sturdy) -When a child sits in the front seat, turning the stroller becomes more difficult because the weight is above the front wheels. I still would rather have a harder to turn stroller with stadium seating for the kids than have one kid basically underneath the other as with many other forward facing double strollers Overall, I continue to be really happy with this stroller and am confident it will last until my youngest (now 10 months) is done being pushed around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By judochop79
North Carolina, United States
Nothing but good things to say!
March 16, 2016
I LOVE this stroller. I honestly can't find one negative thing about it. It's easy to fold and store in my car, it's a breeze to set up, the storage basket is HUGE! I especially love that the brake is at arm level instead of under by the wheels like on most strollers. It feels more secure & is easy to use. My second favorite feature is when you buy the second seat and you're able to switch the seats in various positions. They can face towards the front, towards the back, towards each other or in opposite directions. It's genius. There's a little less leg room on the top seat so I put my 1 year old there and my 3.5 year old sits in the bottom seat. It's a lot easier to maneuver through stores and crowds with this type of stroller compared to the side by side strollers. I get lots of compliments wherever u go and people always stop me to ask what kind of stroller it is because they are searching for a double stroller and love the configuration & streamlined look. I'm so happy I decide to purchase this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis
Greenwood, AR, United States
The Brst Stroller EVER
March 16, 2016
I was hesitant to spend so much money on a stroller, but when we had our second child I finally decided to take the plunge and buy the city select with the extra seat. This was the best investment we made for our two small children. If the want to nap the can almost lay completely flat. If the want to play the can face each other. If we are having a bad day they can face opposite directions. We absolutely live this stroller. Every time we go somewhere we get stopped so people can ask what brand it is. There is nothing like the city select. I promise you won't be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherC84
Dallas, TX, United States
Great Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I'm loving this stroller so far! I love the different combinations, how it handles and is super comfortable to push. I love all the accessories you can choose and that a single stroller can be changed to a double and even handle 3 kids. I've got 2 right now and even though my son is tell he has plenty of room. It is a tad bit heavier, but not unmanageable. Considering the load it's capable of carrying and how well made it is I don't mind the extra weight at all. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather_2013
Minneapolis, MN
Great stroller for single and double use!
March 16, 2016
I purchased this stroller 3 years ago before the birth of my daughter. We used it as a single stroller until my son was born 6 months ago. It's a quality product that I've been happy with and would purchase again. My favorite feature is how compact the stroller folds. We've used this on road trips and even took it through the airport. It fits nicely in the back of my Jeep Cherokee and even fit int he trunk of my old Mazda 3. It takes a few minutes to pop the wheels off and back on, but it's worth the time for the compact fold. I also love the air filled tires, we've had no problems taking this on bumpy sidewalks or down gravel roads. It's easy to push even with two kids in tow. A few cons: the wheels started squeaking after the first few months. We cleaned them well and added some lube and they've been fine since. I'm not a huge fan of the way the seat reclines. I like how the back of the seat on the City Mini folds down and the bottom of the seat remains flat. When you recline the seat on the Select, the bottom of the seat rotates up. It'd be nice to have a longer flat surface for the baby to rest on without its legs going up in the air. It can be tricky to recline the seats when you have two in place. I love the compact footprint of the double stroller, but it comes at a price. You may have to un-clip one seat to get it to recline around the other seat and then reattach to the stroller. I'm not a huge fan of the seat belt system on the newer Select seat - you have to re-thread the straps to make them fit a taller child. My original seat had clips on the seat belt that you could easily move to accommodate children of different sizes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jersey M.
Jersey Shore
The BEST Stroller!
March 16, 2016
I have been using this stroller for 3 years - it is all you will ever need! It is the best stroller on the market! It is well worth the $. I am due with baby #2 soon and will be purchasing all the accessories to make it a stroller for two but I love that when my one child is in school I can still use it as a single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyG82
Oregon, United States
Stylish
March 16, 2016
I love the look of this stroller. And the many options it has!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ccmommy
Alhambra, CA, United States
Hands Down The Best Stroller Ever!
March 16, 2016
We recently purchased this stroller for our 18month old son. We have a baby girl on the way in July, so we are so excited to be able to purchase the secon seat attachment and turn this amazing stroller in to a double front to back stroller! We love the fact that it can easily transform from one stroller to a double stroller. The features that it has are great and so easy for family's on te go! The things that I love are the reclining seat, long extending sun cover, hand accessible wheel brake on the side, extending hand bar, large bottom storage basket, and excellent quality all around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabryna
Whittier, CA, United States
love as a double !!!1
March 16, 2016
i bought this one when we had our 2nd baby !! Used as a double for about 6 months and was so impressed ! Its small and easy to use. than used as a single with the glider board !! Great investment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robynrobyn
Orange County, CA, United States
best stroller
March 16, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! We got it when our first son was 11 months and his sister was due in 2 months. It was perfect when we added the second seat or car seat attachment. It is super easy to push even on dirt trails and Ibe even been able to push it across the beach. It's nice who's shopping because it's not super wide so I can get through a lot of aisles a side by side stroller couldn't fit. I do wish it would fold up wih the second seat attached but it wasn't too much of a hassle to put it in each time. We used it now for just under 5 years and just got to try out the new car seat attachment with our third and it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CanadaMom
Calgary, AB, Canada
Easy to handle
March 16, 2016
Have had this stroller for almost 9 months - love it! Use it every day and not a single issue so far. Even works in snow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clion
Lake Peekskill, NY, United States
So versatile, maneuverable and attractive!
March 16, 2016
I have a City Select Deluxe in Charcoal and it is beautiful. I love the many configurations which help with a new baby and my 3 yr old who still likes to ride sometimes. The recline is awesome, and I love the options to extend the footrests and canopies. It is an easy fold and fits quite compactly in the trunk. My one dislike is the footprint as a single stroller, however, I understand the necessity of that due to it's double capacity. So, for that benefit, it's really a non-issue. My stroller is new, but the front tires have already worn quite a bit. I will be contacting support to see why this is happening on a new stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crzyjsd18
Georgia, United States
Must have!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for years now and I recommend this to every parent. It's a must have if plan to have more than one child. My children are comfortable and I love the full recline when they fall asleep. With all the different configurations there is room for everyone. It easy to steer and slim and narrow for those tight spaces. It's well worth the investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
St Albert, AB, Canada
Great features!!!
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller a year ago just before I had my second baby and I'm so happy that I did! It's so amazing and easy to get around in. Easy to turn . It's also not heavy like all the other strollers. This is such a great buy. Can't wait to buy the hitchhiker part once we have our third! I would recommend this stroller to everyone! All time best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
An Instant Classic!
March 16, 2016
The one that started it all for me. I love this stroller and all of its features!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By obeezer
los angeles, ca
Heavy but worth it
March 16, 2016
While it's heavy, the quality of the materials and the durability make it worth every penny. The hand-brake especially is unique and convenient. This stroller is versatile, and easily can be used for one or 2 children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNMomOf4
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Simply perfection!
March 16, 2016
I bought the City Select about a year ago. And I'm so happy with my purchase! I LOVE everything this stroller has to offer. The multiple seat configurations are awesome and so easy and quick to change between. The basket is huge and I'm never left feeling like I don't have enough room for my diaper bag or extras like winter coats etc. It is a tad heavier when folded than a super light weight stroller, but pushes like a dream even in grass and tricky terrain. If you are looking for a wonderful stroller that will not only grow with your child but grow with your family the City Select is definitely the way to go. You will not be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaLucc
Massapequa, NY, United States
Great for everything!
March 16, 2016
I'm now using my city select for my almost 3 year old and my 10 month old... It's perfect! No other stroller is as sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 2.
Cleveland, OH, United States
Best purchase!
March 16, 2016
We knew we wanted several kids so with our first we did lots of research and decided on the City Select. We loved the quality of the stroller, the multiple variations you can use with multiple children, and all the features the stroller has to offer. In addition to the stroller feature, we've also used it as a bassinet, which is roomy and comfortable. This is a great purchase! No more buying and re-buying with each child. This stroller has it all!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ¢â"¢‚¡¢â"¢‚¡¢â"¢‚¡¢â"¢‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ��
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love ❤️
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET! ♡
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best ♡♡♡♡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheperoo
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Great Stroller, almost perfect
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller six months ago. It was exactly what I needed. I had a different double that was really hard to fit in my trunk and hard to maneuver, while this one is easy to take anywhere and is so easy to steer, even one handed. This stroller is great for my 3 year old (she rides on the glider board) and 1 year old. I'm pregnant with my 3rd, so I will be buying a second seat soon. I am thankful this stroller grows with me. My main complaint is that I wish the extendable handle bar extended out just a little farther. I'm really tall and when my daughter is riding the glider board I feel like I have to take slightly shorter steps. Also, I feel like the price is higher than it needs to be and these hardly ever go on sale. I've been trying to find a good deal on a second for a while and it's really hard for me to want to pay $160 to add another seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura580
Stony Brook, NY, United States
Love how it moves w family
March 15, 2016
Used this when we had only one w a car seat adaptor and bassinet option. Then went to seat. When our family expanded, all little ones could fit on and now that our 5 year old can barely fit in seat, she loves the glider board!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJules
California
We love this stroller
March 15, 2016
We bought this less than a year ago when we found out we were pregnant with our 2nd baby. Wiser now than our previous green first time parents selves, we know that we would need versatility in a stroller if we should hope to succeed in any proposed venture out to the world with two littles in tow. We were very reluctant to buy a city select because, let's be real, it's very expensive. But dozens of hours of research and test drives later, we kept coming back to it. If you are on the fence about this, just close your eyes and try to be brave and trust me a bit on this when I say this will be one of the best investments you can make for a growing family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg1379
El Centro, CA, United States
A great investment!
March 15, 2016
I've been looking at this stroller since I found out I was pregnant with my 2nd but never thought my hubby would let me get it cause of the price. After months of begging he finally gave in and let me get it! It has been the greatest baby product I've owned.... I regret not getting it with my first. I love how versatile it is. I get compliments wherever I go!!!! I reccomend this stroller to all my friends who are becoming moms to get this and never have to buy another stroller again. I got the color teal because I have two boys but I know if I were to have a girl teal would look super cute too! I love baby jogger products and will never buy a stroller from any other baby brand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beccafly08
Beaumont, TX, United States
Very Versatile
March 15, 2016
We purchased this just before the birth of our second child. When looking at all of the options for double strollers, this one seemed to offer the best of anything available. It has not let us down! Though it can be slightly cumbersome for a petite person to load and unload into the vehicle, it rolls and steers like a dream. We love that we can quickly and easily position two seats in various configurations to fit what we are doing at that time. It also has one of the largest storage baskets underneath that we saw on any other brand on the market. I could easily fit a jumbo sized diaper bag stuffed for a full day out, plus a camera bag, lunch bag and a few other miscellaneous items all at one time! There was a slight drawback in trying to access my things with the rear seat facing backwards though. We also found that the car seat attachment could be a little persnickety when trying to put the car seat on and off. But that was for such a short amount of time the stroller is worth it! We will recommend this stroller to anyone who asks what to get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel25
Brick, NJ, United States
What A Versatile Stroller!!
March 15, 2016
There is so many functions to this stroller, I would totally recommend this stroller to anyone with children with an age gap because there is room for an infant seat and a big kid seat, the standing board, or 2 seats.. totally awesome stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie12mom
Oak Hills, CA, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
This stroller is easy to push and a great buy. Would recommend to any new mom
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittnyR
Palm Coast, FL, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
I have had my Select for several months and I love it. I use it mainly in singles mode, and occasionally in doubles mode when I babysit. My likes on this stroller are the wheels, the adjustable handle, the push is amazing. I feel like it glides(in single mode). My dislikes on this stroller are the fold, it's so large and I wish it was a standing fold. Also the seats are a tad small. It's super long in doubles mode but still very reasonable and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kenzismom
Stockton, CA, United States
Worth the price
March 15, 2016
I watched countless friends buy less expensive strollers and then buy another and another trying to find a stroller they loved. I decided to spend the money in the beginning and get what I would love. I totally LOVE my city select. I decided to also buy the second seat so that when I was with my friends or nephew we could get away with just one stroller. So so very worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma S.
Lombard, IL, United States
Best stroller ever
March 15, 2016
I have had my stroller for a couple years & it's amazing. I have most of the accessories. Cooler, glider board, bassenet, both seats. I have recommended it to everyone looking for a stroller, worth every dollar!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennan1019
New Jersey, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I loveeeeeeee this stroller so much! I have a one year old and it's amazing! I've had it since he was born and I loved attaching the car seat to it and now he's in the seat and loves it!!!! I love that it also turns into a double and will be using this stroller for many years!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephR
California, United States
We love our city select!
March 15, 2016
When I was pregnant with my first I researched strollers that could convert into doubles because we knew we wanted to have 2 close together. We decided on the city select and I'm so glad we did! Pros: it has multiple ways to seat children so if they're feeling friendly they can face each other or if they both need to sleep they can be both facing forward or rear facing. It's simple to put together and the shades are very long to keep the sun out. The tan seat covers are removable and washable and stay cool in the heat. Easier to maneuver than side by side doubles. Cons: you have to buy the accessories separately (we bought the belly bar and car seat adapter) and it is a bit heavy (which is the case with most double strollers). Nothing I can't handle by myself but there you have it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof4inIowa
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Wish I would have found with my first!
March 15, 2016
I have owned my city select for 4.5 years now. I wish I would have had it for my first child. It is the most versitile stroller on the market and best quality too. I love that it can be a single or double or in our case, two can ride and one can stand. 3 of my friends have purchased this stroller as well because of myself and husband raving about it. I was stopped in Chicago last summer and a lady pushed it around and was going to order one too. I can say enough good things about the stroller. We are expecting our 4 baby and this will continue to last us through that baby too. I look forward to getting more of their products but haven't had to because of how well this stroller has lasted.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytoc
Michigan
Love at first push
March 15, 2016
I bought the city select stroller after going to the zoo with my travel system stroller. I will never go back. I tell all my friends how awesome it is. Only thing is how heavy it is but the ease of pushing 2 kids, one even being 5...I don't even care about the weight :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
Illinois, United States
Great stroller!!!
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller for my 2,5 y old boy and 4 months daughter!!! <3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilo4
Chicago, IL, United States
Love the stroller
March 15, 2016
I have been using the stroller for about 10 months now and I love everything about it. I always have to use it in doubles mode. I have a 3 yr old and a 9month old. I used it will a britax carseat and the adapters are so easy to use! The big basket helps so much when we are out and about. Sure it's a little heavy but it's not a problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWright
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Quality Stroller with a great canopy!
March 15, 2016
We got this stroller in anticipation of having multiple kids. We LOVE its smooth ride, huge canopy and telescoping handle. Excited to see how great it is for two or more kids!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devo
Bronx, NY, United States
Living in a city
March 15, 2016
I have 3 kids before your three year old and nine month old. this is the best ever. It really does grow my family. It's 3 in 1 when I have all three of them had all 3 of my kids. When I have my baby Perfect.. the most important thing I can get in and out of stores and narrow aisles with a double stroller love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rachlemley
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Love love love!
March 15, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and we absolutely love it! Our kiddos are 16 months apart and it's been awesome!! Don't know how I would survive shopping trips without it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chudleigh2013
Okotoks, AB, Canada
Very functional
March 15, 2016
Bought this stroller with my first child and was very easy to use. Now have my second child and have added the second seat. I love the different ways you can have the seats and car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz B.
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
5.5 years and still going strong
March 15, 2016
I've had this stroller for 5.5 years and 3 kids later it's still in great shape! I love that I can take one kid out or two without needing two differently strollers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenean
Brantford, ON, Canada
Love!!
March 15, 2016
Used this stroller for 2 years now and I LOVE it! It's so compacts and we love the option of the 2nd seat for when my niece comes over or when it comes time for baby #2 :) Only negative about it is the basket underneath seems to come unhooked from the frame and we have to hook it back on. But the basket is enormous!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mo12
Orange County, CA
So versatile!
March 15, 2016
I bought my City Select 4 years ago when I was expecting my second child. I loved that I could use it as a single or double and that I could switch the seats around as needed. Now that my oldest is 5, we use the glider board and one seat for day long trips to the zoo or amusement parks. Another great feature, it handles like a dream with 2 kids and a diaper bag on board. Best stroller ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megankey08
Greensboro, NC
Product last!!
March 15, 2016
We have our city select since 2012 and two babies later it still looks great and we love it. Definitely our best baby splurge!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy10071982
Washington, United States
Easy of use and size are fabulous!
March 15, 2016
I bought this for our twins only to discover it had the capacity to also allow our 2 year old to ride on the glider. I love this feature and so does she! Also it is smaller than most double stroller carts. I am really happy we were able to purchase adapters to accomodate our carseats for use from infant all the way up. Thanks for the great product Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KariLL
Houston, TX, United States
Great for two or three!
March 15, 2016
We bought this stroller right before our 2nd arrived and we love using it. We love the ability to connect a car seat with the adapter, ease of configuring different seats, and the overall smooth glide. It is easy to fold (but different than some of the other strollers) and it can be heavy when putting in the car. We still love it. We just got the glider board, but haven't used it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysmom
California, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
Bought this a month ago with the second seat for our 27 month old and newborn. We use it with the Britax Chaperrone carrier (carrier was purchased in 2013). We also use the Britax adaptor for the carrier on the top most seating area. We love it! We looked into another stoller but one of the boys would basically Be sitting under the other and we did not like that. The seat position on the city select arrangement allows us to fit the double stoller is small areas like dr offices where we would not be able to fit many other tandem or side by side strollers. The only wish I would have is for the seats to have a little more head room since my older son is a little taller than others in the same age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magg
Denver, CO, United States
Great stroller!
March 15, 2016
I received my city select as a gift from my baby registry in May 2010 and almost 6 years later using for my second child. Very durable. Easy to maneuver. Easy to fold. My husband took it to wooden trails for walk with kids and it worked just fine. Just love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Care31
Berkeley, CA, United States
Front Row Seat
March 15, 2016
I love having my daughter positioned so close to me as I cross streets and navigate the bumpy sidewalks. The City Select is compact, light and modern. We love it and recommend it all the time to other new parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaBraun
Undisclosed
Best stroller out there!!
March 15, 2016
I have had my City Select since 2013 when my first daughter was born and now I am about to have another daughter and cannot wait to use my stroller with both of them! It suits all my needs and isn't too bulky or hard to open and close. I would recommend this stroller to anyone who is searching for the perfect stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryo
Undisclosed
Love the versatility!
March 15, 2016
LOVE my city select!! I love how many different configurations it has and how smooth it is to push!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Litbear221
San Francisco, CA, United States
Wish I'd bought this with my first!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller since i am pregnant with baby #2. My older daughter is 2, and we've been using it to walk to the park and she's takes naps in it frequently. I purchased this stroller specifically because it has adapters for the Britax B-safe car seat, however, when I went to purchase them they were sold out from all outlets. Apparently it's because they are changing them to better adapt to the stroller. It is a beast of a stroller with two seats and kids attached (I brought a friend's toddler on a walk with us), but rides very smoothly. I wish I had purchased this when i was having my first daughter, because it is a truly smooth ride! Setting it up was pretty easy. I have also purchased the snack tray and scooter board attachments. I like that the seats can face different directions, and that they recline with ease. Excited to use it when new baby comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heidiw
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
worth the price
March 15, 2016
It is very solid stroller, I used it for everywhere. I like the second seat it can be added later and multi-ways positions. The quality is also very good. Enjoy it with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ery3
Syracuse, NY, United States
Amazing for multiple children!
March 15, 2016
We bought this stroller 4 months ago while on a trip with our current at that time stroller. We were so frustrated that we wanted the City Select right then and there! We have 3 kids (4, 2 and 1). We have the City Select with the 2nd seat and the glider board. I could not ask for a better stroller-we researched a ton and have owned many other strollers-this is leaps and bounds better than the others. -all of my kids can ride (or not!) -it's SO easy to steer (this is a huge problem with other strollers) -it's not bulky despite being able to hold 3 kids -it rides smoothly -it folds with incredible easy -easy to put togther and use -awesome for traveling. We travel a ton and go on many flights. Since we love to use this stroller at our destination, we dissemble it (easy!) and pack it in a suit case. It's amazing how smal it becomes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jillayt
Edmonton, AB, Canada
THE stroller for twins
March 15, 2016
This stroller is perfect for my family. I have a toddler and twins. My toddler loves his glider board and my babies' car seats (britax) clip in so easily to the frame. We will be using this stroller for years to come. Although it's an investment piece, it allows you to get out of the house when you'd be otherwise stuck at home. Worth the money for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess b.
South Dakota
Light easy to use, great for twins.
March 15, 2016
I love the baby jogger city select. I used it all the time during pregnancy because it was light enough for me to maneuver. And now that the boys are little older I Am able to use it with the new baby and bring along the extra seat just in case one gets tired And wants a ride. Quick fold up. Fits great in any car. It's been a lifesaver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hramsay
Lehigh valley, Pa
Great for a growing family
March 15, 2016
I've had the city select for 3 1/2 years now. We have three kids & have used it as a single stroller, double stroller with a car seat attachment, double stroller with two seats, a seat & the glider board & now we use it with our youngest two ( 3 1/2 & 2 months) with a glider board & car seat attachment. Our favorite thing is how versatile the stroller is! We also LOVE the GIANT basket underneath for storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirst
Eagan, MN, United States
Fantastic for two close in age
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my not quite two year old and newborn. It's been fantastic, and an easy to use and maneuver double stroller. Use it currently with the attachment for an infant seat, but soon plan to use double Seats. I see using it for a long time. My large two year old loves it, and fits comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea21
Undisclosed
Looks amazing.
March 15, 2016
This stroller is really nice. I love that you can stare at your baby while shopping or going somewhere and can change it whenever baby gets older. I love the quality of this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamallama
New York, United States
Great double stroller!
March 15, 2016
I recommend this stroller to every friend that plans to have more than one baby. It can be used for just one and the easily transforms to a double stroller with tons of configuration options! It pushes and manuveres easily and has terrific wheels that can handle various terrains. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slew
Winthrop, MA, United States
One year later, and I still love it!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller about a year ago, and I still absolutely love it. The color is just beautiful (amethyst,) and the push is fantastic. At first, I was a little worried about how heavy it was, but it really doesn't bother me. The basket is HUGE, there's nothing it can't fit. The wheels go on pretty much anything and never have to be re-filled (because they are foam filled!) We have taken this thing through rain, grass, dirt, etc and it doesnt really show much wear at all! The fold is super easy...AND, my kiddo falls asleep in it, which she really doesn't do in other strollers. We use as a single now most of the time, but it's so nice to have the double option when our cousins come to play.. and not have to worry about being too wide for doorways etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abim
Saint Joseph, MO, United States
Smooth ride
March 15, 2016
This stroller rides so smoothly on the majority of surfaces. My child has been comfortable in it from 6 months to 2 years (and counting!). I especially love the large canopy with its magnetic peek-a-boo windows, and the huge storage underneath! Great, versatile stroller for a growing family! Love baby jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ang943
Buffalo, NY, United States
Love my city select
March 15, 2016
I have a two year old and a one month old and I honestly wish I knew about this stroller before having my 2 year old, you never need another stroller. It's so easy to use and I am excited for when my baby is older bc there are so many configuration options. The push is very good too, even with two kids !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peg19
Buffalo, NY, United States
First and only
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my first baby. I did so much research on strollers and this came out on top! Over a year later after heavy use it still remains on amazing shape. It's the only stroller you will ever need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By srhtrvs12
Indiana, United States
Love the versatility!
March 15, 2016
We were going to buy the City Mini but changed to the City Select due to some forward thinking! We expect to have 2 kids stroller age and the City Select is incomparable in the options it provides for multiple kids. It's a little heavier than others to make it as safe as possible for more than one child's weight but it's totally worth the extra weight for the safety aspect and it feels great to use :) Awesome storage also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberly1989
Calgary, AB, Canada
Love it but...
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller. Its very nice, glides well and has great features and ideas for the double/triple stroller upgrades for the future. However i find it a pain to take the seat off to fold it up. I have a ford focus medium size trunk and its hard to get the pieces to find in separately. I love everything else about it though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Waltons m.
Brookline, MA, United States
Love everything about this stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I wish I knew about this stroller before I got my first stroller but I love this stroller so much! Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lenacook
Dunn, NC, United States
Bast stroller ever
March 15, 2016
We have had city select for several years and its by far the best stroller ever ( I went through close to 30 different strollers in 11 years before getting city select ) The versatility of going from single to double to triple is wonderful. And it help up amazingly !!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nurse C.
Columbus, OH, United States
more options than any other stroller!
March 15, 2016
I bought the City Select two years ago. I have since also bought the bassinet, parent console, car srat adapter, glider board, belly bar, snack tray and second seat. I now have a two month old in addition to my two year old. I have used my stroller in so many different arrangements. I really like to have the option of the bassinet for longer walks. Young infants are safest sleeping flat on their back and the bassinet is perfect for that and is well made. I like that for quick trips into a store I can click the carseat onto the adapter and my toddler can ride the glider board. prefect for the zoo os the option of both bassinet and second seat for my toddler. I am happy that the bassinet converts to another seat for when the baby gets bigger. I also like that if i have another child this stroller can accommodate three kids. The stroller handles very well and can with both seats and kids handle better than many other double strollers on the market. The wheels and hand controlled lock are well made. I hope to next upgrade my summit xc to a double summit x3, yet another quality stroller by Baby Jogger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenRN78
Chicago, IL, United States
Simply the best stroller out there!
March 15, 2016
We are so extremely happy with our purchase of the City Select stroller. We love every feature and recommend it to all of our friends and family members with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michaela3024
Orchard Park, NY, United States
Love everything about this stroller
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller a few months ago and I could not be happier with my purchase. It folds easily, is lightweight, has an adjustable handle so its comfortable for both me and my husband to use, stylish, and perfect for taking walks through the neighborhood/on trails and rougher terrain and going through stores. The seat can recline into many different positions and the canopy provides great coverage. I also love the many ways the second seat and main seat can be positioned, and the fact that even with the second seat the stroller is easy to maneuver and is thin enough to navigate narrow aisles in stores. All in all I love this stroller and would/do recommend it to anyone who is planning on having children close in age.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LukesMama
Washington, United States
LOVE LOVE LOVE
March 15, 2016
I cannot recommend this stroller more! We have one child and plan to have more. This was an easy decision for us because of the versatility and ease of the product! Most importantly, it's sturdy and safe! I live in the NW and it has withstood rain and wind. My baby loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaywir
Bassano, AB, Canada
love it!!
March 15, 2016
bought this stroller 5 years ago now and it's been great. we have all the accessories and only have 1 complaint. we bought black seats and with sun exposure it's faded to a light brown in some spots ( mostly the canopy) other then that no problems. we love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Can13
Calgary, AB, Canada
Amazing products
March 15, 2016
We bought our city select with our first daughter 2 years ago and have had no issues. We are now expecting our second and can't wait to use the second seat. We bought the bassinet attachment and it works awesome. We also have the city jogger. This buggy is perfect for running as well we use it a lot for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellenry2012
Detroit, MI, United States
Stroller built for life!!! Plus 3!!!
March 15, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It has the most seat configurations and I've had three kids on it and it still pushes easily!!! The overall price is comparable to others but the features far outweigh the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandekins23
Columbus, OH, United States
Awesome Stroller for single or double!
March 15, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller. It pushes so easily and has so much under basket storage, with easy access. I love that this can easily be a one-seater or two-seater, and both seats are comfy for my little ones! With twins on the way, I'm so excited to use the glider board along with both seats. What a great way to have three kids on a stroller without pushing a limousine sized stroller around, which are hard to maneuver and bulky for the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph4181
Laredo, TX, United States
Love the select!
March 15, 2016
The city select is an awesome stroller. I love the vivid colors and it is very easy to fold. Couldn't go shopping with all my kids without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amjacobson
Iowa
Best double stroller!
March 15, 2016
This was the third double stroller we tried and bought and it is by far the best one. The first was a tandem with a removable seat to use as a sit and stand, it was hard to maneuver and didn't have much room for the diaper bag so we ended up getting rid of it. The second was a double jogger which we liked but it was so big and bulky that it was hard to take places since it didn't leave any room in the back of my SUV. We finally found this one and we immediately liked it. The seats can be taken off and turned around for different seating options, and the infant seat adapter is so nice to have! The frame is sturdy and the wheels can't go flat, that was a big selling point for my husband. Then the frame folds up nicely and the seats can be taken off to make it even easier to put it all in the back of my van(we traded since we first bought the stroller). I wish I had known about this stroller before we'd spent the money on the other two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennhurst321
Saratoga Springs, NY, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I have a 3 year old and newborn and didn't plan on getting a double stroller, but this stroller had all the features I wanted with the option to have a second seat. Super helpful, the glider board is also great for when my 3 year old doesn't want to sit. It is a heavy stroller as a single but most modular strollers weighed about the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blodgea79
Perrysburg, OH, United States
Best for twins!
March 15, 2016
I got this stroller when my twins were born and it was my go to for getting out of the house! The customer service is best I have ever come into contact with in my life! I highly recommend this stroller and wish I had bought another one for my singleton who was born last May!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By verolo
Qu‚©bec, QC, Canada
Best baby purchase
March 15, 2016
Love my stroller. My only regret is that I waited for baby 2 to buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kfarm
Leesburg, VA, United States
Awesome stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I have this stroller with the extra seat for my 2 kids. I had tried many different double strollers and have not been satisfied, until now. It steers well, and isn't bulky or hard to maneuver and easy to push and I love how it folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EM14
Michigan
Awesome!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller to use with twins that I was nannying for. It allows me to have both of them safely contained and has plenty of storage for all the stuff. I found it easy to maneuver even fully loaded. The girls always seems plenty comfortable and content to be riding. The only downside for me is how heavy it is. It's hard to get it in and out of the trunk of my 06 Fusion. But we all loved it so much that it wasn't that big of a deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jody
Undisclosed
Love this stroller!
March 15, 2016
I have had this stroller for over a year now. I wanted something that will grow with our family as we grow (I do not want to end up with 10 strollers as my kids are older!) With the attachments it was so easy to use when my kiddo was an infant and I love how many different ways it can be set up when we add the second seat! It's easy to fold and lift as well. Perfect for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By didi99
Cleveland, OH, United States
We love our stroller
March 15, 2016
We have been using this stroller for 3.5 years. We take long walks weekly, even in the dead of winter, and have at times had to push through inches of snow. It wasn't easy to get through snow, but we made it! considering this isn't a hard terrain stroller, we have been happy. Stroller barely shows any wear. I do prefer the viser on the city mini, but understand why the city select is different to accommodate turning it into a double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bluebird
Alberta, Canada
Still loving it!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller just before my second child was born over 1.5 years ago. It has been wonderful for every stage and works great as a double stroller. My daughter is 3 and still fits in it great. Fits easily in my trunk, and so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amb110
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
Great stroller, easy to push, easy to reconfigure different seat options. I have only used it with the infant carrier and single seat so far, but got the 2nd seat (free!) for the future. I've used some my friends wide double strollers before and find them too bulky, yes they fit thru a doorway, but you have to go straight in and that's not so easy at a store. Also find the city select easy to get down aisles of different stores while out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennibug
Albany, GA, United States
Love our city select
March 15, 2016
Bought 2 years ago for our first child and am now expecting our second child and I am so glad we don't have to get another stroller...just a few accessories. Smooth ride and comfy for my lo...wish fold was a little easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 8
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.