FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
701 Reviews
5
63% (445)
4
17% (120)
3
6% (45)
2
5% (36)
1
8% (55)
81% Recommend this product (566 of 701 responses)
By MassimoZ
Waterloo, ON, Canada
I wish it was our first stroller
November 25, 2016
The first stroller we purchased barely lasted the 2nd year of our first child - so we invested in a baby jogger. We are now on our 4th (and final) child, and the City Select is still as solid as when we first purchased it. The material on the cargo compartment below has freyed a bit, but I think that's expected. It takes a beating, our kids climb into it them selves, and the skate attachment has come in handy time and time again - would highly recommend. It's impressive that it can move 3 children at once.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janniedawn
Alberta, Canada
Fantastic Stroller Worth Every Penny
November 25, 2016
Bought 5 years ago for my son and daughter in laws first child. I previewed the YouTube video and showed the video to them to ensure it would be the stroller they'd like and to get their colour preference. Two and a half years later my husband and I bought them the second seat for their next child. I believe the other Grandparents bought the glider board as baby #3 will be here in the new year (2017) Great stroller, does everything it claims.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katanov89
New York, NY, United States
love it hate it
November 22, 2016
long story short the handle are useless, rubber ripped of about 6 months after use. And brakes tend to lock up after unlocking them, I have to role back then forward to disengage them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jxberny
Chicago, Illinois, ‰tats-Unis
problem with pram
November 11, 2016
I would give it 5 stars if only i could have the pram facing me while my eldest baby has a possibility to look forward, and not be condemned to watch the back of the pram. that has proven impossible. Why? is there any way to fit it that way? I also find very frustrating that i can't fold the feet of the stroller so as to make the stroller more compact when fold. we had this habit when baby was small and still in car seat to just fold the frame behind his seat (we have a honda civic, any other way of folding the folder is so bulky). But with the seat in, it's impossible because the feet of the seat are too high, can't remove or fold it flat and i lose visibility.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyofthree
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller for tiny children
October 31, 2016
*We've had this stroller for 5 years. We're a tall couple with tall babies. *The seats are tiny. They're too short and the weight limit is only 30 pounds. I would love this stroller if the seats were larger. *It's a huge, heavy stroller that's made for tiny children. *I love the size of the basket, the interchangeable seats and the adjustable handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knacka32
California, United States
Love this Stroller!
October 17, 2016
I love everything about this stroller. One thing i wish they would do is have replacement covers for the seats and have the foot rest extend farther.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
San Francisco, CA, United States
Addresses All Our Concerns
October 16, 2016
I did a ton of research in determining which stroller was best for our family, based on our needs. This stroller has a high handle bar, and does not hit our feet while walk. The basket is roomy underneath, I love the color, the brake is incredibly easy to use, the accessories we purchased work well enough, the carseat (purchased separately) can face you, the stroller is easy to push and can be maneuvered, etc. It's been a hit for our family and I hope you like it too. It's heavy, but that was not a huge issue for our family since we don't lift the stroller too much, and it was worth the tradeoff to get all the other perks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grace1027
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Versatile idea, wanted to love but could not
October 15, 2016
The idea is novel, and engineering could've been improved to allow more movement with seats with 2 children in place. Quality? Not so good the underneath basket was coming unstitched within 4 months and maybe 5 uses. With our first lo we purchased 2 and then a 3rd stroller, the select was ok, the other was great but too bulky the 3rd continues to be amazing all around, durability engineering, lightweight, maneuverability on or off road. City Select warranty isn't the best, replacement parts are not cheap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
I'mpossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldn't make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xoamyxo
Ontario, Canada
Impossible to push
October 14, 2016
Purchased this stroller about 3 years ago! Worked good until we added the second seat! The 2 front wheels shakes SO BAD, its impossible to use! I was crossing the street and the stroller started shaking so bad i couldnt make it across the street and almost got stuck in the middle of the road at a main intersection (thank god my husband was there to help me CARRY it across the street)! Other then that i love it, but i spent almost $800 on this stroller and it doesnt even push??? Not sure what im suppose to do now, im so dissapointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy R.
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Love my city select!
October 11, 2016
I have had this stroller for almost 2 years and will making it a double very soon! I have several of the accessories as well...(I reviewed these separately, honestly most of them are a waste). We live overseas and our stroller is the main mode of transportation since we WALK everywhere! I did a ton of research on strollers before deciding on this one! We went with this one because the wheels are foam (thorns are problem where we use to live), durability & stability and the option to make it a double. We use this stroller almost everyday and on all of our shopping trips! We have used and abused it and its still going strong! It was worth the money...this stroller has thousands of miles on it and still works like it was new. We however do not use it for airline travel which we do almost monthly. Pros: - durable metal frame -very safe - double option - easy to flip seats - reclines easily - canopy size - foam wheels - adjustable handle - easy to wash Cons: - wheels do not lock when folded - removing the second seat to fold when its a double - having to remove so many accessories in order to travel - folding it is a bit tricky especially while juggling a kid and everything else - most of the accessories are a waste/break easily/pain to remove for travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva15
Denver, CO, United States
The worst ever!
October 3, 2016
Very poor quality! Folding system blocks and it takes forever to fold it! Also a button that adjusts the feet support is missing!!!! Would not buy it again !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buffalomommy
Buffalo, NY, United States
We like it
September 30, 2016
orignally wanted the city select but this ended up working out better for us. I am a stroller person. I used my sons stroller for 3 years. I like to have somewhere to put my bags, cups and keep my child contained. We got this over the select because it had a big seat & I liked the fold better. Most of the time I have the glider attached for my older child so I take the seat off and fold the stroller with the glider attached. You can fold it with it all attached but this works easier for me. The seat liner is awesome my daughter is so comfortable. The only negitiaves I have is the wheels in the front can be noisy, and there's not a standing fold. It can take some getting use to getting it in and out of the trunk. Oh and the basket is huge and amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunshine17
Seattle, WA, United States
The best double stroller out there!!
September 24, 2016
We had the baby jogger city select double stroller in red color for about 2 1/2 years and it's been worth every penny!! I can't say enough good things about it! I first used it as a double stroller with my two boys whom are a little over a year apart and now I have a 10 month old so we use it as a single stroller for him. I absolutely love the stroller! It's extremely easy to manevour, light weight compared to other strollers, folds very easily, and the adjustable seating options are a bonus. My absolutely favorite feature of the stroller is the ENOURMOUS storage basket underneath! We had a lot of compliments given to us about the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca R.
Virginia, United States
Awsome stroller
September 24, 2016
I bought the city select stroller a couple months ago and i absolutly love it, it made my life a lot easier since i have 2 one year old boys, the positions are great, i get to choose weather or not they look at each other, or when they sleep i just recline the seats, i like how the canopy covers alot and dosnt let the sun go on their faces! The accesories are great aswell i have the console, two trays,two carseat adapters, one footmuff, 2 liquid holsters and a belly bar, just need to buy a glider board and im all set. Definitly 5 stars, i absolutly love it even tho its kind of heavy! Awsome job baby jogger :) thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wobblywheel
ontario
not what I had hoped for
September 22, 2016
I bought this product for my newborn and three year old. I found out right away that it is nearly impossible to find a comfortable way to lay back the older child and her still have room for her feet. As the girls grew I found the foot room issue in any configuration I tried; with the best option being sibling facing which meant they had their feet on top of each other resulting in fighting. My biggest concern is that when you try to increase your speed in the stroller (eg. crossing a road) the stroller wheels shake to the point that you can not go any faster; this is an issue if a car starts to approach quickly. It is difficult to fold down and awkward to handle once it is folded. Not what you expect when you buy a top of the line product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. I'm pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleys8691
Canonsburg, PA, United States
Love, love, love this stroller
September 22, 2016
I got this stroller when my older 2 children where younger because i needed a double stroller with 2 children under 2. I loved it i was able to use it for them until they were 4&3 yrs old. Im pregnant with baby number 3 and will be using it again when she is born. I may even use the jump board for my son who will be 4. I love all of the features that this stroller has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraysonsMom
Baltimore, MD, United States
Awesome Stoller and Features - Great Cust Serv!
September 20, 2016
I love my City Select. It's easy to fold and easy to open. It's not too heavy (not light either if I'm being honest). The basket underneath the seat is HUGE. I was able to fit 2 diaper bags, 1 backpack, 2 purses, and a few souvenir bags in the basket (Disney). It fits easily in the trunk of my Camry. I have used three different accessories - the Graco Baby Carrier Adapter, the Second Seat Kit and the Glider - and I couldn't be happier. Keep in mind that the carrier adapter and second seat needed to be removed in order for the stroller to fold but they are so EASY to remove and put back on I don't even consider that a downside. I also couldn't be happier with Baby Jogger customer service. I needed replacement mounting bracket plugs after they were misplaced during second seat installation. Customer Service was able to locate the part for me and expedited my shipping. Great company. Great Product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookwhit
Wisconsin
STURDY!
September 19, 2016
I purchased this for my 2 year old and baby on the way. So far we've only used it as as single but it's worked out great It's sturdy enough to walk on the gravel roads and it handles the bumps like a champ. It's smooth on paved roads and folds up compact for travel in the vehicle. During a recent evening out at a fair/event the stroller handled the gravel, grass and hoses/cords that we had to roll over much better than a friend's name brand stroller that is mostly made of plastic parts. Their stroller was rattling and shaking and ours breezed right through!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. I'magine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damaged t.
New York, NY, United States
Good configurations but wheels didn't last
September 18, 2016
Our front swivel wheels started falling apart for absolutely no reason. One day I took the stroller out for a spin and noticed the ride seemed wobbly. Initially I blamed sidewalk but it got worse within a couple blocks. Imagine my surprise when I bent down to examine the wheels and they were disintegrating. The rubber was peeling away. The stroller is useless unless I replace the front wheels. The cost is more than we had budgeted for so now my stroller just sits there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Easy to use
September 17, 2016
We've had the stroller for 4 years and love all the seating configurations
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katee
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Amazing Stroller
September 16, 2016
We recently bought this stroller and it has been amazing. It works perfectly for our brand new baby girl and it will grow with our family. Looks sleek, easy to fold, easy to maneuver. And a bonus is all the different colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Sturdy stroller to last for years and 2 kids
September 15, 2016
I bought this stroller for my sister for her baby shower and now she has 2 kids and continues to use it for the both of them. It saves money to buy this for single or 2 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkirk1
Oklahoma
Amazing!
September 15, 2016
Rides so smoothly! So many different ways to have kids sit. Great quality!! Easy to maneuver and attach car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lee d.
Richmond, CA, United States
Amazing for 2 under 4
September 14, 2016
I love this stroller! It rides on dirt, stones, hills wonderfully without having to lift the stroller. I recommend getting a lighter color than dark shades because it does absorb the sun and can be very warm when in a hot weathered area. The large storage basket is amazing and so helpful! I am a over packer and it is perfect for having so many things that my son needs. It is very easy to put together and have so many seating positions! I recommend this to a family of multiples because it truly makes life amazing. The seats need to come off before folding for a more compact storage. I love the side lock, perfect when I wear a dress and a skirt and I can do it without having to bend over when I wear flip flops because it is harder to stop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
Guelph, ON, Canada
Excellent Stroller
September 12, 2016
Very smooth riding. Easy to turn into the double stroller. Not too bulky for a double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JosiesMom
Baltimore Maryland
Great Stroller!!
September 12, 2016
I asked for the stroller as soon as I found out I was pregnant and got it from my in-laws! I have used the pram I have used it with the bucket seat and I have used it with the regular city so Lexi and I love it in any configuration! It's definitely the best stroller on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EzraJames
Corryton, TN, United States
Perfect for one or a growing family!
September 12, 2016
Having decided on the City Mini we went to the store to purchase it and had that sudden thought -- what happens if we have baby #2 while Ezra is still stroller age?! Step up the City Select!! Although not as nimble and lightweight as the City Mini, the CS is so easy to manoeuver and we have tested it out on some pretty rough trails! It takes 2 hands to fold but is very simple. We easily switch out between the bassinet and our car seat at present. I haven't tested it out with 2 yet but can't see any reason why we won't continue to love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helebrashi
Houston, TX, United States
Best baby purchase!
September 12, 2016
I used this stroller for my twins as a double and it's amazing! it is so smooth to push whether you are on a flat surface or on something bumpy. It is strong and sturdy and I feel like my children are very safe in it. It's breaks system locks all four wheels and doesn't slide at all. The under sroller basket is very big and hold a ton of stuff. With two kids and a basket full of groceries it is so light to push. It was perfect with I clipped in car seats and is very comfortable for me twins who sit in the stroller seats now. I can not brag about it enough. My friends call me the baby jogger embassador becaee of how much a talk about it. I recommend it to everyone I know ESP those having multiples.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoxAnna
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Love it
September 11, 2016
I love it I'm so happy the best stroller ever it's light weight My baby loves it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3under3
Toronto, ON, Canada
Good stroller for twins
September 9, 2016
We got this stroller when we found out we were having twins for the ease of using car seats and convenience of seat configuration. It has served us well and is great quality. The fold is easy and nice and small. I only wish it had better manoeuvrability with 2 babies, when it is front heavy it gets hard to steer and pulls on any slope. I also wish the handle bar wasn't telescoping but changed angle like the GT. Overall good workhorse stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sclafani27
Locust Valley, NY, United States
My go to stroller
September 9, 2016
I bought this when I had my first child last year, and this year when my second came along I got to use the City Select with all its features. I love that my car seat can clip easily and my toddler loves to nap in the full recline second seat. My absolute favorite feature of the Baby Jogger brand is the full cover canopy to shade from the sun! I'm so happy with Baby Jogger that I'm now looking to invest in the side by side double as my second double stroller for running.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rockwell219
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall great stroller!
September 8, 2016
After a lot of research we chose this stroller for our new baby. I have chronic health issues and do not drive so we wanted a stroller that would make life easier. It didn't disappoint. It has been great for city living. We love how easy the wheels come on and off for storage in our condo or to make more room when packed in the trunk. It works great with the bassinet and graco car seat. Very roomy basket underneath. I like that the handle is adjustable as I am much shorter then my husband. We were also thinking ahead if we have another baby we will not have to buy another stroller. We are not fans of side by side double strollers in the city and this meets our needs perfectly. The only complaint I have is the weight. It is quite heavy, and for someone with chronic pain it is hard to lift (but that is unique to me).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy35
Windsor, ON, Canada
Great stroller
September 8, 2016
Absolutely love my city select stroller...and so relieved with a second on the way that I don't have to change stroller, just add a seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfhvega
Berkeley, CA, United States
Awesome stroller
September 8, 2016
I had the 2012 version of this stroller and it was still looking good but I jaunt had to get the all back frame 2015 version! Love the looks of the stroller. It is a heavy stroller as I have 2 very heavy toddlers but it is great. I've tried other strollers and none have held up like this one. I just wish there was a way of getting rid of minor scratches on the black frame! And a replacement basket would be great too. Over all this is a great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bearlyrational
Daly City, CA, United States
Currently used as a single
September 7, 2016
I'm currently pregnant with my second and I recently saw the City Select on sale at PishPoshBaby. It's really easy to put together as a double or a single. My toddler likes it better than his other stroller because he can climb into it on his own. He also likes to clip his seat belt together himself. I notice that, even though it's not a jogging/sport stroller, it handles pretty well on uneven terrain. We like it a lot better on hikes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Light weight!
September 7, 2016
Bought the stroller with the mind then I would have more kids. It is also a great single stroller. Love this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie
Coventry, Rhode Island
Great All Around Stroller
September 7, 2016
I bought this stroller two years ago when I went from one child to two! I absolutely love it! With 2 years of use under its belt, it is still in fabulous condition! It is sturdy and easy to use! I also love the option to have a bassinet (which we had bought and used when my youngest was smaller. I constantly get compliments on the stroller! It is also so easy to push (even with two children). I love the fact that the handle can adjust to height as I am tall (5"8) and I always feel like strollers are too low (this one is perfect).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WALI
Virginia, United States
City Select around the world !
August 20, 2016
Our City Select has been a great product! we have been using City Select for both of our kids for about 5 years. This stroller has been all over the world. We love it ! specially helpful at airports :) Just recently, the front wheel plastic pilar broke when it connects to stroller. The question is, where can we buy spare parts ? Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMommy16
Undisclosed
Love!
August 13, 2016
We just bought this for our twins. It's SO awesome. Maneuvers easily. Built well. We'll be using this for a LONG time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmum
Scotland, United Kingdom
Wobbly front wheels
August 9, 2016
We have a City Select and it has developed front wheel wobble which makes it very difficult to push. I have seen quite a few people report this as an issue which suggests to me that there is an underlying design problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sagr80
Ontario, Canada
Problem after problem
August 9, 2016
I purchased this stroller after I had my first baby and had no issues at all. Cleaned it and stored it inside for the winter. I then purchased the second seat after i had my second baby. Shortly after using it with my second baby the front wheels to began to rattle like an old shopping cart making it IMPOSSIBLE to walk any faster than a snails pace. Called customer service and was told that because i purchased the stroller over 1 year ago, i had no warranty and would have to purchase a new set of wheels for $131.64! The folding mechanism also sticks and I often have to get my husband to collapse the stroller for me. Lastly the brake pin seizes up in the back wheel every now and then not allowing the wheel to turn and the only way to fix it is to take the wheel off and fiddle with the pin to get it back in (kind of hard to do out in public with a baby in the stroller!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen86
Waterford, NJ, United States
Disappointed
July 31, 2016
Was so excited to use my new stroller for the first time today and was disappointed! The front wheels shake continuously. Was hoping this would not be an issue since it was a higher end stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olya
Undisclosed
Awesome stroller!!
July 8, 2016
My husband and I bought this stroller first as a single when we had our daughter and now bought a second seat kit as we just had our son. It's an awesome stroller - very durable and smooth ride, I love the color options and the bassinet, and overall it's a very stylish and quality stroller. The only things that I would like to see improved are the stroller configurations. I wish that I would be able to have a bassinet for my son and the seat for my daughter facing forward in the front. I can only have it facing me. If only the bassinet could be moved up just a little bit on the frame, then the other seat would be able to fit forward facing. Also the stroller is a little on the bulky side making it harder to navigate sometimes through smaller spaces but that is not such a big deal to me. Overall I love this stroller; my husband and I bought a different more compact stroller and when we tried it out it was very flimsy compared to the baby jogger, and felt like it was going to fall apart any minute. I definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torn
Undisclosed
Torn
June 26, 2016
I did a TON of research on strollers and was so sure that I was going to purchase the city select. I went to babies r us to pick up the city select and then the city premier caught me eye. All the research had gone out the window. I fell in love with the premier. I loved that it had the extra large canopy, all terrain wheels and the reversible seat. I figured that baby jogger had a ton of accessories that were interchangeable so I could make this stroller the easy I wanted. I was wrong. I went online and it Doesn't seem as though this stroller had any accessories. No uv cover, weather shield or bassinet. I'm considering taking it back because it's not what I thought it would be
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kunami
Oxnard, CA, United States
Amazing!
June 25, 2016
Fantastic. It works perfectly with our Peg Perego 4-35 car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, Im extremely happy with my purchase. Theyve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and Im happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but its not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that its all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnt take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Its a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Theyve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I'm happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but its not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that its all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesnt take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. Its a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcat
Ontario, Canada
Love it!
June 17, 2016
This stroller has everything you need in a single stroller, I¢â‚¬â"¢m extremely happy with my purchase. They¢â‚¬â"¢ve addressed all of the issues with the City Versa and made this awesome stroller. I actually sold my other stroller to buy it, which was double the price of this, and I¢â‚¬â"¢m happier with this one. The only downside is the weight, but it¢â‚¬â"¢s not an issue for me since it folds up super compact and has a carry handle to easily get it in and out of the car. The reasons I prefer this stroller over many others is that it¢â‚¬â"¢s all terrain with the large wheels, my daughter was getting too big for her other stroller (but has lots of room left in this one, the seat is actually longer than the city select so accommodates taller kids), it has a peekaboo window in the canopy and a super large canopy at that, and the foot adjuster, which she hated about our previous stroller not having the foot recline. The fold is also amazing. The seat stays clean the way it folds in half and it doesn¢â‚¬â"¢t take up a ton of room in my trunk, and folds with the seat on in either direction. The black frame seems to scratch more easily than the aluminum frames, but I assume that goes with any of the black frames, which are more in style now. It¢â‚¬â"¢s a very sleek, comfortable stroller at a great price point. Our kids will be 3-4 years apart so with the riding board attachment, it will grow with our family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By canuck
Ontario, Canada
Prefer it to city sele - Better fold!
May 30, 2016
This stroller is great and i'm so glad that BJ introduced a stroller similar to the city select, but with Baby Jogger's easy fold, yay!!! One of the reviewers asked why buy this over city select - well that's the reason! you can fold it with one hand (city select is two), and also you can leave the seat ON during fold. Other than that, not too much difference. there is also a removable liner, but I don't really see that as a reason to buy it. It maneuvers well, I would say the same as our city select and city elite (we have both of those as well). Yes, you cannot add a second seat, but not everyone needs a stroller to accommodate two kids. You can add a glider board if the child is older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abbeyw44
Frederick, MD
Great Stroller/Great Customer Service!
May 17, 2016
Bought this stroller for my twins 3 years ago and we are still using it for them and for our infant daughter. Lots of seating options for kids of different ages! Also, we had to replace the wheels twice and the customer service was FABULOUS!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom a.
Piscataway Township, NJ, United States
Love Baby Jogger
May 17, 2016
I bought the city select stroller for my first son who is 2.5 years old now after recommendation from a friend. Now, we just had our second child and we are even more in love with the stroller now as we were able to convert it into a 2-child stroller. The customer service representative was extremely helpful when I had trouble putting the second seat on along with the car seat adapter. Am very pleased with both the product and the company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen
NY, United States
Amazing
May 10, 2016
I bought this product five years ago and WOW! It is amazing!!! I bought this when I had my first child Jackson and I knew I wanted more kids so we purchased the second seat when I feel pregnant with my second child Calvin. When I had my third child Lilia it still held up while Jackson was riding the stroller. Then when I had my last child Isla it looked like it was still new. This product is amazing! and I have recommended it to so many of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flowers123
Jerusalem, Israel
Very sturdy.
May 9, 2016
I love this stroller. I think it is everything a single stroller should be. It is comfortable for my baby. In my last stroller she always cried until I picked her up. I just thought it was because she did not like being in strollers. However, in this stroller she is so happy. It has great wheels and shock absorption. It looks great, works as a travel system and is not too expensive. I really like how it maneuvers on stairs. I live on the second floor of an apartment building with no elevator. The reason I got a new stroller was because I needed a stroller that would work well on stairs. This stroller is a dream. It was hard to find a car seat adapter that would work with my Britax-B safe. I eventually found one on Bed Bath and Beyond. That was the one issue I faced.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blondie7
Woodbury, MN, United States
MUST HAVE
May 2, 2016
This stroller is amazing. A little awkward of a fold AT FIRST .... BUT once you open and close it a couple of times and get your own groove for it will feel natural for you. It's such an easy fold! I love that the reversible seat that can face in either direction and fold in either direction as well. Really good seat recline. I have been using this stroller everyday for the past 3 weeks. It has been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaR
Florida, United States
What's the point?
May 1, 2016
I really wanted to like this stroller, but I'm a little confused why someone would get this over the select. For a single stroller, it is very heavy. For a bit more money, I would get the select to be able to convert it to a double in the future if needed. I purchased this because the seat was reversible, however the recline function was very difficult to use. Furthermore, it did not fold up as compact as I would like, and it requires a separate snap to keep the seat folded into place. It did seem very sturdy, well constructed, and the storage is awesome, but this just wasn't the stroller for me. Add to the fact the car seat adapter is no where to be found, and I need a travel system for my newborn especially with all the upcoming doctor appointments. I am sticking with my city mini GT. It is light weight and folds like a dream. Sure the under basket is tiny compared to the premier and select, but the pros of the GT definitely outweigh the cons for me. If I need a larger stroller in the future, I would definitely get the select over the premier. I just don't see why this stroller was added o the Baby Jogger Collection as it is practically the same as the select; it just cannot be converted to a double. Maybe if it weighed less it would be worth it, but definitely stick with the Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debb
South Carolina
Versatile and easy to use but front wheel issues.
April 30, 2016
We have thoroughly enjoyed the city select stroller for our twins. Its versatility is a very nice feature when you have two. The storage is nice and it is realitively easy to use and put together. Our only issue is that the front two wheels have lost their screws that keep the wheels on when going over rough sidewalks. I have replaced the screws but the continue not to function well because other parts have been lost when the screws have fallen out. It would be great if Baby Jogger could replace the parts that hold front wheels together and I would be able to use this great stroller until the twins grow out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cat222
Qu©bec, Canada
Not as great as I thought
April 24, 2016
I had made a lot of research and I thought that this stroller would be great. I loved that the seat was reversible and that it had all terrain wheels. However, the wheels are really noisy and the handle is quite uncomfortable after a while. It's also very heavy. For a stroller that price I was expecting much more. I will try to return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmama345
Undisclosed
Love it, better than the side by side for my twins
April 22, 2016
My girls are 2 and i was over getting wedged between doorways with my older City Select side by side. This stroller has changed my mom life. no doubt. and its cool looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whittyty
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
Great for a double stroller or single
April 21, 2016
We love our city select stroller. We had a double stroller from another brand and prefer this one for all its modification options and the fact that the seats can grow with the child. We have a 9 month old and a 3 year old. I like that the seats hold the child's feet up off the ground. In other strollers our 3 year old can hang his feet off the sides and hit the ground or the wheels. This stroller is pretty heavy making it hard to carry unless you completely break it down and take the seats off. But I believe this may be because it is such heavy duty material. The ONLY thing I am not so much a fan of is the stroller is a little difficult to get up onto sidewalk curbs. I have to work extra hard to hoist the kids up. But this does not take away from how much I like the stroller. It glides really well and I love the adjustable handlebar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
Toronto, ON, Canada
Unfolding and folding
April 15, 2016
We bought this over a year ago when we found out we had twins. We saw all the great reviews and we wanted it front and back as side to side can be very inconvenient. Everything was great until recently it wouldn't unfold properly. It would get stuck at partial open or wouldn't lock in the open position. Then sometimes we had difficulties pulling the fold to close up the stroller. One side would pull up and the other side wouldn't budge until after several tries
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dolcevi
Ottawa, ON, Canada
I really wanted to like it
April 11, 2016
This is my second stroller (I have one that is very good and light all terain, but non reversible seat). When I found out about Premier, i thought my search for a perfect stroller would be over, but it wasn't. While the stroller looks nice, it is very heavy and hard to push. The handle is very uncomfortable too. Also on an uneven surface the is a little bit of a clanking noise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie1211
Seattle, WA, United States
No adapters...
April 5, 2016
I'm sure this is a great stroller, but in the two months I've had it since my second daughter was born, I haven't been able to use it. Not a single adapter for any type of car seat is available anywhere, nor is their brand of car seat. I'm so beyond frustrated..this is really poor planning on their part. I'm sending it back, nothing is worth this kind of wait.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lillian84
Palmdale, CA, United States
love everything about it
April 1, 2016
I love it I been having it for 4 years already and I love the fact that my daughter is still comfortable on it and it still looks amazing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshW
Southey, SK, Canada
Love my City Select
March 31, 2016
I reviewed many strollers and chose the City Select for a number of reasons. I love that it is so versatile, accommodating more than 1 child and easy to fold. I do not regret my decision and would recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Growing f.
Undisclosed
Perfect for a growing family
March 31, 2016
I have to be honest I actually haven't purchased this stroller as of yet - but after spending quite a bit of time with it in the store - we will be purchasing in the next month or so. I first looked into this as a double stroller due to so many rave reviews from co workers, friends and even strangers. It folds up increibly easy, has multiple configurations to keep the kiddies happy and Although it's not super light , it's def manageable and the pay off is that it is sturdy and both seats can hold up to 45 lbs. it takes up just as much room as my single stroller in the trunk and the foam filled wheels means you don't risk the chance of getting a flat(had that happend before- not fun). Lots of available accessories- the wheel board particularly was easy to use and folds up with the stroller. Choosing this stroller was the easy part- choosing what colour will be more challenging :) Will update after purchase and a few months of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RIMommy
Bristol, RI, United States
So Versatile
March 30, 2016
I borrowed this from a friend to take for a trip to DC since there is so much walking going on downtown. She had a second seat installed so I could have both my kids in it at once. At first I thought it would be a little tough to maneuver since it was holding two kids but it moved through pavement easily. I didn't try it on grass. I think style wise it's just your average stroller it kind of looks like every other one on the market right now but it does offer many options for a parent with more than one child. I wish it looked a little more modern like the European style strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shay16
TX, United States
Best for our family!
March 29, 2016
I bought this knowing it would be the best choice for a growing family. My daughter used the bassinet until 6M and transitioned nicely into the regular seat afterwards. I love being able to have her face me or outwards. The canopy is nice and large, love the magnetic closure on the window too! The different seat positions allow for a comfy ride even when she's asleep! The under basket is Large and spacious, easily holds the diaper bag, baby carrier and a jacket with room for more! Very easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is great. I'll be getting a second seat once we have our next baby and I'm sure it'll be an awesome double stroller. I recommend this to all of my friends that are having kids, it's definitely worth the investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess_kidding
Greenville, SC, United States
Wish I had bought this sooner!
March 28, 2016
We LOVE LOVE LOVE our City Mini! I only wish we had purchased it before we had our second child! The only issue we have ever had is with the "fold" handles. I have already submitted this to customer service, and they have been incredible to work with, extremely friendly, detailed, and helpful. I'm waiting to hear back, but I was ensured that this is included under the lifetime warranty. Other than that, I rave about this stroller to anyone and everyone. I had an inexpensive travel system that we used for both our kids, but we really wanted a double stroller. I researched, read reviews, tried out several strollers before we decided to go with the city mini in teal! It was a no brainer! If you're on the fence about it, just buy it, it is WELL worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andydaza
Tamarac, Florida, Estados Unidos
Car seat adapter NEVER AVAILABLE!
March 24, 2016
In the description for the product they mentioned about travel system that isn't available. All the car seat models adapters are out of stock. You should tell your customers that before buying the stroller and the car seat! It is for sure that I wouldn't take this baby jogger City Select stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kait
Sacramento, CA, United States
Do not buy this stroller
March 24, 2016
It is impossible to use with a car seat until JULY- nearly all adapters are sold out and will not be manufactured for months. We were gifted both a car seat and stroller from our registry and went to buy the adapter that would allow us to use them together, but it currently is out of stock everywhere. I wish someone had mentioned that was a possibility at the time of registry, seeing as I am now 9 months pregnant and have to lug these two heavy items around to return them, and start from scratch. I am sure the stroller is great- just wish it was usable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittbarn89
Pace, FL, United States
Versitile
March 23, 2016
We are expecting baby 2 soon. Upon looking and researching various strollers we have finally found the one! I am excited about all the options this stroller features and the idea of the size it folds into. This stroller could not fit our toddlers needs nor our new babies needs more perfectly. The multiple options for seating arrangements is amazing along with the added glider board! I am in love with a stroller never thought I'd say that!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdelshiff
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Grows with you.
March 22, 2016
We bought this originally after our daughter was born. We loved it right from the start but it really paid off when we had our son 2 years later. Inexpensive to buy the second seat kit and boom we were rolling. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 80Wbrandon
Brandon, MB, Canada
Love it!
March 21, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller! Easy to pack up in and out of the car, smooth to push, comfortable for child. The main reason I had picked this stroller was for the ability to easily convert to a double stroller if/when the time came. However now that I do require the additional seat, I wish I would have originally purchased the set with the second seat. It seems to be more economical then to buy the stroller and second seat separate. There are promotions for a "free" second seat with the stroller purchase, were there never seems to be promotional sales for the second seat or accessories. Highly recommend this stroller set.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YaYa15
Huntington Beach, CA, United States
love the extended handlebar
March 20, 2016
Brought this for my daughter, Love it. It is totally amazing, steering is a piece of cake, love the extended handlebar!!! We take this everywhere11
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeghanS
Chicago, IL
So Versatile!
March 19, 2016
We bought the City Select in 2013 when I was expecting our first, so we'd have a stroller that could grow with our family. I LOVED using the frame with the infant car seat adapter, it folded quickly and easily and made errand running quite easy, the enormous basket underneath often functioned as my shopping cart for groceries, and I could fit three full brown grocery bags down there to get us all home. The only things that keep this rating from being 5 full stars is that 1. the fold is a little sticky, both sides don't always pull up at the same time so it can take a little extra effort, and 2. When using the stroller as a double and attempting to put the car seat adapter in the front position, it felt a little wobbly out in front. Other than that, I adore this stroller. I love that I can easily switch between one and two seats, and have them face out or parent face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supaflowapowa
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
Easy Double On the Go, Hard to Collapse
March 19, 2016
We've had the double Baby Jogger with glider board for almost a year. We normally live in the suburbs but use it a lot for the mall, parks, etc. and it is a bit of a pain to collapse since the double seat has to be removed and the extension handles stick out awkwardly. We're now in the city without a car, and it is a lifesaver! We use this stroller everywhere we go, it handles easily, the braking system is easy to use, the storage is ample for grocery trips, the kids can all fit, and the sun shade is long and in charge. I do wish there was a handle bar across the seats but the seat belts are easy to adjust and sufficient. The stroller is also surprisingly narrow enough to get into tight spaces and handles well on bumpy terrain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liyush
Weehawken, NJ, United States
Good stroller
March 19, 2016
I've been using it for past 8 months. It rides well, works well with the car seat and I really like the seat configuration options as well the fact that both seats can hold equal weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dot1212
Ontario, Canada
Like another vehicle for our family, very reliable
March 18, 2016
We purchased this stroller while preparing for our first baby two years ago. After much research, we know we made the right decision. While on maternity leave, full weeks would go by without using our vehicle because we walked everywhere using this stroller. The large storage allowed us to bring home groceries, carry picnic materials, trips to the beach, and much more. It moves easily, and the swivel wheels allow it to round corners smoothly. The stroller folds easily and fits well in our actual vehicle. We did experience a malfunction with the front wheels, but customer service was wonderful to work with, sending us replacement wheels quickly at no extra charge and we have not had a problem since. Our second baby arrives in a few months and we plan to purchase the second seat kit to continue using this stroller as our main method of transportation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GenevieveO
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love the smaller footprint!
March 17, 2016
I bought my City Select when I was pregnant with my Little Bit in 2014. I purchased the bassinet for walks and the car seat adapter for quick trips to be able to use from birth. I have since purchased the second seat kit and one snack tray. I mainly use this as a single stroller, only adding the double seat when I'm watching my niece but love that it can easily transition between a single and a double without being bulky and can still fit through doorways and isles while shopping. The storage basket is roomy enough for a diaper bag and a pool bag for the family. I gave this stroller 4 stars because although it has some amazing features the folding mechanism can be testy and has been that way since I purchased it, I figured it just needed a little loosening up at first but it's only gotten steadily harder to pull up on the one side that's testy. Also, that a lot of standard features in even basic strollers are add one, over $800 in and I still don't have my own cup holder or a snack tray for the second seat, though that's my next purchase! Other things to know: it doesn't fold down very compact, though I expected this with such a sturdy frame and the seat capacity range going up so high for both seats, it still is one of the smaller folding doubles that I've seen. I do have to fold it down without the seats attached to fit into the back of my husband's Scion xD, but it does fit! (If this is a concern with a small car, I highly recommend going to Buy Buy Baby or a retailer near you that has a tester to walk with you outside to be sure the stroller will fit into the back of your car.) If you live in a very hot climate, the seat material can get warm as it doesn't promote much airflow, my Little Bit is a hot baby. We got a clip on fan and a coolie towel to put by her legs to help with this, though the canopy is large and amazing for blocking the sun rays.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FHparent
Baltimore, MD, United States
Avoid this stroller if planning to use Britax
March 17, 2016
If you are planning on using a Britax car seat with this City Select stroller, do NOT purchase it. The required car seat adapters are on back order everywhere across the U.S., and Baby Jogger will not even tell you when the adapters will be available. Without the proper adapters, this stroller is a waste of good money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kass
Twentynine Palms, CA, United States
Trendy, Affordable, and perfect fit for our family
March 17, 2016
I bought this a month ago, and when I realized it didn't pop out of the box put together, I was a little annoyed. My husband is away right now, and prepping baby furniture etc. without him is taunting. HOWEVER, it was super easy and NOT a big deal at all. I love the color options available, and the fact that even though our older child is 5 and has outgrown a stroller, it offers the kickboard!! Can't wait to put our little guy in the bassinet seat so he can be the most stylish baby on base :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SRowland
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Great Investment
March 17, 2016
Bought this stroller in Sept 2015 when our second child was born. It is on the higher end for price, but worth every dollar! It's quality is amazing, drives so smoothly, easy for me to fold and unfold. I would recommend this stroller to anyone wanting a single for now with the ability to become a double without having to buy a whole new stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather34
Nassau County, NY, United States
Great stroller until the frame wouldn't close
March 17, 2016
Not worth the money. I bought this stroller about a year and a half ago. Loved that I was able to put both my kids in it and was still easy to push. I am a working mom so it was really only used on weekends. The frame of the stroller seems to have gotten warpped somehow. Frame won't close and the seats are difficult to snap on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Review for Baby Jogger City Select Double Stroller - Ruby
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET!
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof5
Modesto, CA, United States
4 years later still love it
March 16, 2016
We've had a city select for 4 years. I've loved it the whole time. I recently sold it and purchased a new one with the updated harness and love it even more. It's solid, easy to maneuver, many options for seating arrangements and I love most of the features. I love the handbrake since I don't like scuffing up my shoes and I love how easy the wheels pop off for storage. The only things I dislike about it are that it doesn't come with a rain cover and at $40 a piece I can't pay $80 for plastic for two seats. and I wish there were an option to buy gt wheels for the front. The front wheels often get stuck on the pavement around my sidewalks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
East Greenville, PA, United States
Best stroller ever!!
March 16, 2016
I got a city mini gt from my parents i loved it but after 2 or 3 weeks everytime I would put my daughters carseat in and the whole stroller would try and fold with my daughter in it. So we returned it to buybuy baby and got the city select and it was the best decision ever. I love this stroller! I put my 4 month old and my 2 year old in it. Whenever we go for long walks and my son gets tired he can sit in the front. It also has some much storage in the bottom. It's all around the best stroller. I recommend this to any parents with more then one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET!
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahleeb
Ohio, United States
Absolutely love
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my little boy since we were planning on having more children I thought this would be the best stroller out there and in fact it has been the best thing!! I love how versitile the stroller is and it can be used for one child or for both without being so bulky and the seats positions make it even better !! We couldn't ask for anything better in a stroller ! I recommend to everyone I know !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby H.
Columbia, SC, United States
The best stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is amazing. It is so versatile and so useful. It turns on a dime and is easy to navigate, even one handed! I love that you fan adjust the seat from seated to completely flat. I also think it is wonderful that you can make it the way you need and want it. Having two kids under two, this stroller is my lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By forever20ne
Alexandria, VA, United States
Love the mutliple positions!
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for about a year and a half now. I love it's versatility with the many configurations as a double stroller. I have a 4 year old and a 1.5 year old and they enjoy sitting in their chairs. My 1.5 year actually stays in the stroller, buckled and all, without trying to get out. The seats are large enough to accomodate up to 45 pounds - my daughter is 4 years old at 36 pounds and we can still get enough use for it. The chairs recline all the way back letting the kids take a good nap if we are out. The canopy is large (and SPF 50) which is awesome! We've even purchased the separate attachement (bug guard/uv protection) which we've used last year during the hot summer months against the hot sun and works great in the evening against bugs and wind and helps them fall asleep and stay asleep too. We are probably going to invest in the stand soon since we haven't had the need for the 2nd seat attachment as much anymore. Love the large basket underneath. Holds baby bag, purse, small cooler and some extras if needed. We purchased the stroller hooks to usually the baby hangs for easy accessibility. I'm 4' 11" and can close this stroller easily and store it. Love that the handles extend so that each parent can push comfortably. My husband is 6' so extending for his height is an awesome feature. We've taken this stroller pretty much everywhere and the tires have held up. The stroller big enough to hold up to 3 kids yet it's still small enough to fit through doorways, around the mall, department stores, and crowded areas. It's not too long either that you can fit in elevators. Overall, great investment and buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adobber26
Detroit, MI
So many options! Grows with your family!
March 16, 2016
I love my City Select! I have used it with my toddler and my newborn and now with my 2 toddlers. That's one of the reasons I like this stroller so much! It has so many seat options and positions and configurations. It can grow with the addition of backs/toddlers at all stages and can shrink to a single stroller when needed. The only downfall I have with this stroller is that you can't fold it easily without talking the extra seats or parts off. I wish there was a way to fold down without completely taking it apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavannahKate10
Tampa, FL, United States
Great Long Term Stroller
March 16, 2016
I read that one of the biggest stroller purchase regrets was an inability to grow with your family so I was very drawn to the City Select for that very reason. It is very versatile when you need to add a second or even third child to it. Besides that I really appreciate the roomy storage and the hand brake (we live in a warm climate so flip flops and sandals are regular footwear and foot brakes are not very open toe friendly). It is very comfortable and easy to maneuver and the adjustable handle is nice when my husband and I switch up. I also like that the handle is wrapped in rubber not foam, which in warmer weather erodes quickly and makes your hands feel more sweaty (yuck). The only downsides to this stroller is that it is heavier than some other strollers, even as just a single, and needs two hands to fold down. That being said, when you remove the seats, it folds really flat which is nice because we store ours in our cars because I'm not lugging anything I don't need to up the three flights to our apartment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn W.
Albuquerque, NM, United States
MOST AMAZING STROLLER ON THE MARKET!
March 16, 2016
Wow, where do I start?! I LOVE my city select stroller! It is so smooth, the tires are a dream, I love that I can face my child so many different ways, it is so spacious and the bottom basket is huge! I love that the wheels come off easily and for me personally I find out easy to fold and unfold. There is not one thing I dislike about this stroller. I only have one baby but when we're ready for another I love that the stroller will grow with us. I also love all of the color options! This stroller is the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndjohnston
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
growing family
March 16, 2016
I bought this for my 2year old and newborn they fit great in it together now there 3 and 1 and still fit great together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rita
California, United States
Versatile
March 16, 2016
I've been using this stroller for over a year now and can honestly say it's been great for everyday use. When my second baby was born I used the adapters and a baby Carseat and the extra seat to sit my toddler in. Now I'm using both seats since my toddler has not hit the weight limit yet. It's a great stroller though I do recommend taking the seat off when folded in my opinion it makes it easier and leaves more room in the trunk of your car. Overall it's great and the handling of this stroller can NOT be beat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msum
Vancouver, BC, Canada
very happy with this stroller.
March 16, 2016
Have this stroller for about 7 months now and am really happy with it! It rolls very good, easy to fold and to unfold, and a really good build.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 8
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.