FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
870 Reviews
5
67% (579)
4
17% (149)
3
6% (48)
2
4% (37)
1
7% (57)
84% Recommend this product (730 of 870 responses)
By Heather
Charleston, West Virginia
Nice Stroller but has flaws
December 6, 2019
I love how easy this stroller is to control. You can easily turn it and control with one hand. Basket is a very good size. Love that the seats can be forward or backwards. Only negative to this seat is that if both seats are forward facing and you try to recline them, it's impossible. They are so close that the back seat's footrest hits the front seat causing it to not be able to recline. So if my kids are tired, I have to take them out to switch the seats to rear facing.
Best UsesOverall good forward and back seat.
By Whitney
Green Bay wi
Fits perfect
November 22, 2019
This stroller is for a Infant and toddler and it’s exactly what I was looking for! Comfortable and Easy to take places and stroll around
By J S.
Washington DC
Love it!
October 30, 2019
We had a previous Baby Jogger passed down to us. It lasted almost 10 years exactly, before TSA broke the basket bar. We love this newer, sleeker looking one even more!
By Brittany
Shelby Township, Michigan
Not in Love
October 6, 2019
I have to start with saying that this is my 1st and only double stroller. I purchased it last fall while expecting my 2nd baby, after doing extensive research on double strollers. I was very happy with a travel baby jogger city mini I owned so seriously considered this one. Its SO heavy and clunky , so inconvenient when taking anywhere. I wish I had purchased a side by side vs this front to back style double stroller. But at the time I didn't know I could put an infant seat on that style stroller.
Prosgood quality, good ride.
ConsToo big and heavy. Hard to turn.
By Brenda
Palos Hills, Illinois
love my stroller
August 21, 2019
I really did a lot of research on double strollers and how compact they become after folding them in the trunk and after reading many reviews I decided to purchase this one. I have a 6 month old as well as a 2 and half year old and up until now it is very hefty love how smooth I redides with both kids in the stroller. it does not feel cheap at all and I'm actually able to tilt my daughters seat back when she falls asleep. The only con that I can find is that it is a bit heavy. But overall I love this stroller and the color. I choose the dark red with the black frame
ProsStrong and smooth ride.
Consits a little on the have side snd I have to take the second seat out to be able to fold the stroller since at the moment Im using it with the car sear and the second sear for my toddler.
By Morgan
Nashville, Tennessee
Perfect for my toddler and soon to be newborn.
August 21, 2019
Love that I can clip in the car seat for our newborn and pair it with a seat for our toddler. Love that that we can add another seat for baby once the car seat is outgrown. Love that this stroller can be used as a single or double with so many configurations. Nice big storage basket underneath is a huge plus!
By Cindy
Minneapolis
Amazing stroller at an amazing price!
August 3, 2019
I bought this stroller for my daughter. It is extremely versatile. I was more than impressed with how quickly it shipped. Albee Baby is the first place I look for baby items now.
By Felipe
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Great stroller
August 1, 2019
This is a great stroller, high quality material and has lots of possibilities with the accessories. I got the two seat version for the twins and added the glider for the 2 years old. It expensive, but I got a great discount at albee baby.
ProsLots of different accessories and great material
ConsCan be expensive
By Kelli
Billerica, Massachusetts
Twins plus one more- great stroller!
July 30, 2019
I am incredibly happy with my purchase of the city select for my 2.5 year old twins and 3 month old. Albee baby shipping was fast and their customer service responded quickly to my questions. I will definitely be be purchasing from this site again!
ProsWeight capacity on seats Multiple configurations Option for car seat Accessories Great push- easy to Use! Beautiful color
ConsWish it stood up by itself when folded and automatically locked when folded.
By Karin
Midland, GA
Fantastic Stroller!
July 4, 2019
This stroller is great for two littles. We bought the car seat adapter, which makes it easy to pop our Chicco infant seat in. It folds easily. The bottom seat pops out easily for trunk storage.
ProsEasy to assemble Great color Easy to maneuver
ConsThe buckle system is annoying
By Charlotte
Long Beach,ca
Great stroller!
June 16, 2019
Bought this for our newborn and our 14mo old a few weeks ago. It’s been great. It fits our existing city go infant car seat for the newborn w/ the bracket attachments. Our 14mo has fallen asleep multiple times in the front seat, telling me this is a comfy ride. Compared to our first stroller, city mini gt, there are more steps in folding it up to put away or in a car. It’s not hard, it just takes longer. Over all very happy with our new stroller.
By Pamela
Napa, Calif.
Good brands for best price.
June 10, 2019
This Grandma is expecting Twin grand babies. We need double of everything. I'll be back for more.
By Laura
Holland, MI
Baby jogger
June 5, 2019
The shipping was very prompt and I appreciate the quality!
By Kara
,
City Select
June 4, 2019
Got this double stroller and love it. It is so smooth and easy to use.
By David
Saint Charles, MO
Best Double Stroller!!!
May 19, 2019
We love it and so do our girls. Our Chicco Key Fit 30 fits great with the attachment. Super easy to put together, clean and even change the seats around it will fold up with both seats and there our plenty of videos to show you how. Biggest downfall if you can call it one is it is not light. As far as double strollers go though we wouldn’t change our mind it’s worth the money. However there our a lot of amazing single strollers I’d choose over it. But if you have one child with another one on the way or second in mind or even twins for that matter it’s great.
By Mal
Walnut Creek,ca
Great Stroller
May 10, 2019
We haven’t used it yet with our twins but our toddler loves it
By lililou
Connecticut
Largely Dissatisfied
April 29, 2019
We bought this stroller about a year ago when we were preparing for the birth of our second child. It has been decent, at best. The buckle on the seat broke after 8 months of moderate use. It's big and bulky and doesn't stand upright when folded. We bought ours not realizing they were phasing out the fabric selections on the seats and we've been unsuccessful in purchasing a matching second seat for ours. The five-point harness is utterly horrible. You have to clasp a total of 5 pieces together in order to buckle your child in. There's no way to secure the shoulder strap to the waist strap so if your hands are cold/clumsy, etc., those pieces fall apart and you have to start all over. Our daughter who is two years old has essentially already outgrown the seat. She's tall for her age, but I would expect that a stroller that costs this much would be able to accommodate a child of her age, even if she's on the tall side. The only thing I have truly liked about this stroller is the ability to switch the seats around and the capacity of the basket underneath. Otherwise, I'd say it isn't worth the hefty price tag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Columbus, OH
Baby Jogger City Select Double
April 27, 2019
Bought this stroller for our toddler and second baby due in a few months. I honestly wish I would have bought the double when we had our first newborn because of the many configurations and possibilities! Love the sleek black design, ease of putting together and taking apart, and truly doesn’t take up that much room in my trunk for a double stroller. Can’t wait to use it when baby #2 arrives (purchased the bassinet kit and eager to use it with the second seat)!
ProsSleek, easy to maneuver, hand brake
ConsLower weight capacity than some other doubles
By Claire C.
undisclosed
City Select
April 26, 2019
I love our stroller so far! It was easy to set up, it rides so smoothly (I can get through by holding the door with one hand and pushing the stroller with the other hand!), folding and unfolding is a breeze, and it looks great. Very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chicagofamily
Chicago
Nice, but you'll be nickel and dimed
April 19, 2019
I'll start of by saying we like the stroller as far as functionality and the brand, we previously owned the City Mini GT. The reason for the 1 star is you get nickel and dimed for everything. This stroller literally isn't compatible with its own Baby Jogger car seat, are you kidding me. For a premium stroller with a premium price you think you could make your stroller compatible with your own car seat without adding another adapter. Oh yeah and the adapter we had to buy for our City Mini GT to hold the car seat doesn't work for the City Select. Absolute joke. Then in order to make this a double you need to buy a seat and adapter. Again, your main competitor doesn't require all these silly adapters for everything. Hopefully you rethink this with your new design, not that it helps us. The main thing we do like about this stroller is it folds easily, my wife can lift it and it fits in a mid size car trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara S.
Cumming, GA
Great Stroller with a few blahs
April 15, 2019
Overall, I really love this stroller, and the potential it has; however there are a few listed "possibilities" that I'm disappointed in.
Pros1. My son loves this stroller, and what he can see, versus the jogging stroller 2. Ability to be modified to hold 2 children 3. The storage space 4. Adjustable handle 5. Ease of steering 6. Ease of folding/collapsing
Cons1. When you need a car seat in the highest position, and the regular seat in the lowest position, they are too close. You have to tweak the seats to get them to fit and it's a little annoying 2. The weight, it sure is heavy 3. If the car seat is attached, you can't recline the front seat 4. The parent shelf/tray/organizer is separate 5. Doesn't stand alone in garage
Best UsesFor two children close in age, but both out of infant carriers. Not sure the maximum age that will be able to ride in this stroller, but hopefully until the oldest one is almost 4.
By Kevinnnnn
Toronto
Versatile but not very convenient
April 8, 2019
I bought this stroller 2 years ago in silver. I don't recommend this stroller for new families starting off with the intention of expanding to a dual setup as the family grows. Baby jogger likes to switch up the seat colors every few years and if your color has been discontinued then you're out of luck. Now I either have to buy a mismatched color seat or spend extra money to buy 2 matching seats again. Then you would've just been better off with a higher end unit. My other complaint about this stroller is that it cannot stand up on it's own when folded. Unless the stroller is folded up in the trunk it's pretty much useless to put anywhere else as it just folds over on its wheels scratching the sides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justine
Homestead, Florida
Love this stroller!
April 5, 2019
I bought this for my twins and it has been great! The storage is huge.
ProsFunctionality. Dark colors. Easy to Drive. Easy to breakdown.
ConsNot enough leg room for the baby in the higher seat.
By Ann
Lexington, Ky
Very happy with purchase
April 4, 2019
Expecting twins end of May and look forward to having this stroller. Albee Baby delivered my order quickly and was responsive and helpful with my questions.
By LaurenM
Boise, ID
Light weight and easy to use!
April 4, 2019
I love this stroller so much! I held out so long on getting a jogger stroller as I would not think I would need it much longer but this one is worth it! It seriously could not get any easier to fold. There is one little handle that you have to pull and it just folds right up. Could easily fold it while holding my daughter in my other arm. My daughter just turned 3 and is really big for her age (most people think she's 5) and she still fit really nicely in it. Her legs hang off a little bit but shes it totally comfortable. I loved all of the viewing options this stroller has. Literally, everything folds up so you can see your little one. There is even this really nice mesh piece on the back that lets in some air. We live someplace that is super sunny and super hot so the umbrella is going to be really nice this summer! My daughter loved the stroller so much that she would not let me take her out. She told me she wanted to bring it into the house so she could watch TV in it. Also, I put this together by myself - super easy to do and the instructions were really easy to read. I received this item as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tier
Madison Wisconsin
Love it!
April 3, 2019
So far so good!! I needed a double stroller that would meet my needs, and this one has gone above and beyond. Very stylish, so many ways to arrange the seats, love that I can add my infant Chicco car seat, and it handles very well! Also got a great deal with an Albee Baby sale!
By Donnak
Massachusetts
Best stroller, hands down!
March 28, 2019
My daughter had this stroller for her two children and loved everything about it. When my son and daughter-in-law became pregnant my children and I chipped in for one for them. It is not cheap but worth every penny. The designer has thought of everything possible to make it easy to use, big wheels that are solid rubber making it easy to push on any surface, hand-bar that can be lengthened so a tall person has more leg room, it can be a single stroller with seats easily removable, the seat can face forward or backward, large basket under the seats for storage, It folds and fits in small cars. There’s a bassinet, that can be ordered (for an extra fee) for newborns plus other parts that go with the stroller that are extra. It can be easily cleaned. There is nothing that I would change about the design of this stroller.
By jackiejoe
Guam, USA
Most accommodating!
March 17, 2019
What I love: the big wheels that provide one of the smoothest rides. The adjustable handle for short wife and tall husband. A push and pull lock sturdy for full reclining system for child. The different seat positions. The option to add a glider. Full coverage canopy. Leg extension for child. What I hate: the weight of the stroller, and it's big- it goes in our highlander and it takes up most of the space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Oklahoma
LOVE IT!
March 16, 2019
We had a Britax B-Safe (from 2015) and hated it. It didn't push easily and the basket fit basically nothing. We decided to upgrade when baby #2 came along and so far we love the ease and versatility of this stroller! It is a little heavy, but that's to be expected! The basket is huge and it's perfect for pushing two kiddos around. Highly recommend!
ProsVersatile
By Stephanie K.
Houston, Texas
Love
March 13, 2019
Loves: - it is so easy to maneuver - easy to put together - fabric is really durable and seems like it will last - the different ways I can move the seats around it a huge bonus Eh items: - I don’t like that you have to take the seat off to fold it - little bulky when storing it - it’s slightly difficult to open up once folded. You need both hands.
By Jennifer
New Orleans, LA
Baby jogger double stroller
March 7, 2019
Love the way the seats can change positions and I can use the stroller as a single if I only have one child with me.
By Cmw425
Grand Rapids, mi
City select double
March 2, 2019
LOVE THIS STROLLER!!!
By TeriS195
Minneapolis
I'm ready to move on
February 21, 2019
I was mind blown when I got this stroller, I thought it was the best. Over time, the honeymoon phase is over. I've always had to use it as a double. Super bulky to store, you have to disassemble it to put it in the car or garage. When you have two seats, they cant recline much before hitting another childs leg. Basically only 1 can recline nicely, not both together. I thought about getting the kickboard for my toddler, but he can't stand the whole time we're walking around the mall etc.. My family is growing and it's time to say goodbye. It is sturdy and the wheels are great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Minh
San Jose
Good for the price
February 14, 2019
It’s the best price that you will never have from any website
By Kaitlin
Gurnee, Illinois
Can't wait for baby number 2 to be here to use this stroller fully!
February 11, 2019
I love that this stroller will work as a single stroller until baby number two gets here, but I can't wait to use it as a double! The steering is great, and the size of the storage basket is amazing! Very happy with our purchase so far!
By Amanda
Idaho
Best double stroller out there
February 7, 2019
I was in the market for a stroller to accommodate my growing family. I can’t imagine going anywhere with a newborn and a toddler without it! I wish I would’ve bought the stroller when my first was a baby.
By Stacy
Roxborough, CO
Love this stroller
February 5, 2019
We recently purchased this as we just welcomed our second child. I wish we would have known about it with our first, because it is a great stroller. The frame and wheels are super durable. I can see us taking all of our walks with this stroller over our BOB or umbrella stroller. The under basket is huge and the seats are easy to configure. And to top it all off, we purchased it from this site at a superb deal over any other site. The shipping was super fast as well. Overall, best stroller we have seen for the price!!
By Liz1619
Chesapeake, VA
Like
January 21, 2019
I had a city mini before this one but wanted one where the seat could face me! The stroller is super heavy in my opinion. Which sucks and takes a lot of space in the trunk but the push and pull is amazing. The big tires make it so easy to push and pull on any service. My son loves the seat! Can't wait to see what my daughter will think when she is here. I do wish you could fold the seat when it's facing you. I am having problems with the seat clicking into play when opening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana
Fort Lauderdale, florida
Best stroller
January 16, 2019
The stroller is super complete, it has plenty of storage space. The quality of the materials is great, I love how smooth it rides. I had issues with other strollers my son didn’t like them, but with the city select he enjoys going out, I think it’s the design of the seat that gets him comfortable.
By Gma J.
Washington state
Amazing stroller!
January 16, 2019
I was hesitant to purchase this stroller. It was a gift. I just thought all strollers were the same. Wow! was I ever wrong. This thing is amazing. It is built to last and the options it has are great. It has great storage (vital) and the different configurations are awesome!! Very happy with this purchase. My son and daughter in law loved it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ron1979
israel
wheel was broke suddenly , my kids are light weigh
January 1, 2019
one of the front wheel broke suddenly. the stroller is very expensive and the warranty service is very bad. and take to longs(couple of month and still not get the stroller back)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Roseville, MN
We love this stroller!
December 26, 2018
We bought it after first having the city mini GT. We wish we would have just bought this one first, as it has been great for our 2.5 year old while we wait for baby #2.
By Stephanie
Annapolis, MD
Great double stroller
December 17, 2018
I bought this stroller because it was such a great deal and I wanted something I could use for multiple kids. It’s very easy to add an extra seat and change up the configuration. It also opens and folds up very easily. It is easy to push... but still not as smooth as my Bob jogger. It is also longer but I didn’t want a side by side so this was expected
ProsEasy to reconfigure seats Easy to open and close
ConsIt?s long
By Liz
FL
Lightweight and smooth
December 9, 2018
I have used it around the house to get ready for our upcoming trip. It moves really smoothly and it’s super lightweight. I love that the breaks are on top and I can easily make the switch. Spacious for both my 13-month old and 3 year old. Love it.
Best UsesThe second Seat Has to be removed to break down.
By miri
albuquerque,nm
good but not great
November 27, 2018
I bought the city premier two months ago. I have the black and teal one Pros- -push is nice on all terrains. -Basket is great! strong and big enough to fit groceries -comfortable for baby and me -adjustable handle -I love the hand brake - love the positions of the seat epecially when baby is facing me Cons - super heavy, 28 pounds.. I'm tall and still my back back hurts whe carrying it - ugh folding and unfolding is the worst, I had hurt my fingers/hands/back in the process. You need to practice at home so you get at it better, especially if are with your child by yourself... oh plus you have to carry it because it won't stand in the floor -ugh canopy doesn't work. It keeps going back, i, I still need to figure out what to do with the canopy issue -colors. it is not a pretty stroller you need to spend money to customize itso it would look better. - the upright position is not really upright, it is a little bit incline -accesories. I have to google which accesories are compatible with this stroller So far, you can get something better at around the same price. I bought it on sale, so it was worth it for me but I wouldn't pay over $150 for a new one or used in excellent condition...I'd suggest to buy something else
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Franklin, Tennessee
Great Stroller
November 22, 2018
Very smooth rolling and easy to maneuver for a 2 seater
ProsManeuveability
ConsCan?t fold with both seats
By Leta
Federal Way, WA
Best double stroller
November 10, 2018
I LOVE this stroller after hrs of research we decided this was the one. 4 years later I do not regret my purchase it’s lasted ya thru 3 babies. It’s worth every penny
By Ruxy
Windsor , On
Inregret buying it
October 26, 2018
I bought my stroller over a year ago and its already falling apart ... one of the toddler seats belts is ripping after using it only a few times and now one of the front wheels is completly falling appart ( the other 3 are perfectly fine). Im very diseppointed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie
Washington, DC
Great Double Stroller!
October 25, 2018
This is a great double stroller! We got the carrier attachment for our Chico car seat and it fits perfectly! Our 27mo old fits well in the front seat and it’s very easy to steer with both seats filled. It also folds up very easily and with the 2nd seat removed it doesn’t take up too much room in the trunk (something I was worried about). The only “complaint” I have is that it is large and takes some getting used to but other than that it’s been wonderful!
By Newjac
Perth, Western Australia
Stable, balanced, smooth and safe ride
October 14, 2018
I bought this pram/stroller a year and a half ago and I am so relieved I did. It's so safe and balanced. Very well made and strong stability. This was my second purchase as my first option cost me double the price and collapsed with baby inside. Definately opt for the sturdy ones as the fine, petite, all glamour are a danger waiting to happen. Brake system is great and wheels handle with ease. Never had a squeak ever. Full confidence in this stroller and my son sleeps comfortably with the seat setting options. I can't honestly fault a thing with this item it's been the most successful purchase and never lets me down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justamommy29
California
Decent features mostly irritating
September 24, 2018
The one handed grab fold seemed like a great ideas until you realize snatched a 30 lb stroller while wrangling a toddler wasn't practical at all. The stroller is very heavy. The canopy doesn't stay open when you recline the seat back so I have never really enjoyed the benefit of the canopy size for my son. The peek a boo window is plastic and doesn't allow for ventilation. Now there are some good things. The basket is huge. I've done a full wee hours f grocery shopping using it, my son seems rather comfortable and unbothered by bumps because of the front and rear suspension. The front swivel wheels lock If needed and all of the wheels pop off easily if you need more compact storage. I wouldn't buy this stroller again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KG
Mandeville, LA
It's the Expedition of Strollers
September 20, 2018
This stroller (as a double) has EVERYTHING I could need in terms of room for 2 kids, under feet storage, adjustable height hand-rail - and it drives like a dream. We are still waiting for Baby #2 to arrive, but testing out the various configurations with our toddler - he's been having a blast and it's SUCH a solid quality stroller. Obviously you need to get the fun accessories separately (cup holder, stroller organizer), but this thing is fabulous. Oh and before I forget the most important part - not hard to steer, pretty easily actually. Just be wary the first few times you turn corners you're driving something so large.
By MamabearPNW
Pacific North West
Love it except...
September 13, 2018
I bought this right before my second baby was born. I loved that her infant car seat could snap in and also have my oldest ride in her seat up front. Now that they're both older, I just purchased the sanding board for my oldest. It works so great! The only complaint I have is that I don't like the handle bar for me while I push. I find it awkward and a bit uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2EnergeticBoys
Frisco, TX
Great Stroller, BUT....
September 6, 2018
This stroller was PERFECT for my two boys, until it wasn't... I researched all of the double strollers available at the time and although this was one of the more pricey options it seemed like a good investment that would last. I bought this stroller after my first LO in preparation for the second. I've used this stroller from the time he was born with the Graco car seat adapter. The second seat attachment was perfect for him once he grew out of the car seat. Then suddenly right around 24 months of use the stroller malfunctioned and will not open or stay locked in place. My Graco stroller lasted longer that this! I expected this investment to last even longer for the money I was paying. Hopefully I can get this issue resolved soon. I can't keep up with these two without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ButlerBulldog
Dublin, Ohio
Regrets
September 4, 2018
Very well built stroller, excellent features. Very happy with fabric and size of bottom carriage. However, this did not turn out to be the stroller for *me & my family*. When the frame is folded, I have to lay it down in my trunk of my Acura RDX, and it takes up the ENTIRE floor area of my trunk. Its also too heavy to lay across other items such as groceries. I wish the frame was able to stand up vertically. Too heavy to be lifting during 3rd trimester or post C-section. Its also a little wider than a standard stroller, so I have trouble getting thru aisles at department stores, restaurants, retail areas (I live in Columbus, Ohio). Does not do well going across grass. I have only used this at the zoo and throughout my neighborhood sidewalks. My daughter is 2.5 yrs old, 34 lbs, 34 in tall. At 1 year old her head was reaching the canopy (which, how would anyone know how much your child is going to grow in the first few years? :) ). We have baby #2 on the way, and there is no way she & baby#2 are going to comfortably fit in both seats. I have had this stroller stored in my basement for over a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Connie
Folsom, California
Satisfied
August 30, 2018
Easy to install and sturdy. Very happy with the purchase!
By Lulumymy
New Orleans
Wonderful quality from baby jogger
August 24, 2018
Loving this stroller. We need a double for daily use to walk my preschooler and infant to nearby child care. The sidewalks in our area are in really bad shape with bumps and cracks everywhere. This stroller handles the terrain with ease!!! So smooth to push and feels sturdy over all the ups and downs of our ride. Was considering getting the Citi miniGT double but glad we have this one instead. We don’t worry about having difficulty entering narrow doorways. Hope it lasts and lasts like my citi mini GT single. I want to have the Citi Select around years from now so I can stroll around any grandkids, lol!!!
ProsWheels, seat position options, hand brake, handle bar grip, canopies, clever magnet and Velcro fasteners
ConsWeight capacity, seat back height, not necessarily quick for getting in and out of the car
Best UsesLong strolls outdoors, infants and toddlers
By Maureen
VA
Even the baby loves it!
August 22, 2018
This purchase is a shower gift for my daughter; however, my son & daughter in law love theirs so much that I am sure this one will be appreciated just as much!
By Happy N.
Chicago, IL
Happy Nana
July 9, 2018
Bought the Baby Jogger City Select double stroller for my daughter who is expecting twins. It is amazing and easy to use. Got an amazing deal through Albee Baby Had to wait a couple weeks due to back order but arrived before projected date. Love it!!
By Sam
TX
Practical and smooth
July 6, 2018
Smooth ride, easy breakdown and setup, sleek look, and durable. Will be a stroller we expect to last some time.
ProsSmooth ride Nice fabric Easy push
ConsCan't have bassinet in top area close to handle and somed seat facing forward in front spot due to design. Bassinet on lower front spot and toddler facing you at handle or just bassinet. :-/
By Sheree
Sydney NSW
Bulky and not user friendly
July 6, 2018
The baby jogger premier is really nice to look at but it steers poorly and is very bulky - especially in shopping centres. The under pram storage is a good size. The handles can change heights which is good for my husband and I. Can it be a twin pram?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cookooBA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Great Design but not durable
July 1, 2018
I bought this stroller a year and two months ago to accommodate our second child. two days ago the frame snapped, broke in two and separated while walking to daycare. I have a 3 and 1 year old and use this stroller daily. We live in a busy bustling city, abroad, and walk everywhere. Although we do take long walks with both children most of the time it is only the baby riding as her sibling is in school and or walking along side. We did not overburden the stroller, the children weigh 55 lbs. together, no where near the described weight limit. Having the stroller fail on us is incredibly inconvenient, we are a foreign service family living abroad and there is no quick fix. I cannot run out and buy a new stroller and get back on the streets as easily as I'd like. I have thoroughly enjoyed the stroller design and had hopes of using it for more time. Sadly I cannot support the claims of durability and capacity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Gilbert AZ
Exactly what I needed!
June 15, 2018
This stroller is going to be perfect for my twins coming in a couple months! And the color is beautiful!
By Bliss W.
Spencer, Iowa
Love my city select double stroller!!
June 8, 2018
It rides so well and is very easy to push around. It also fits so well in my Jeep which was a concern when I had to get a double stroller.
By Daisy M.
Houston, TX
Love the smooth ride
June 8, 2018
I've had my stoller for a year love that it is a very smooth ride, used the graco car seat and matched perfectly, bought the skateboard and it's very fun for my 3 year old and bought a couple other accessories for it. Yes it is very pricey but definitely worth it haven't had an issue with it yet and I get a lot of compliments on my stroller too. The only thing I dislike is that it is a hassle to put it up because you have too take apart everything and it does take up a lot of space in the back of my suv.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelia
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable stroller!
June 2, 2018
It took us a lot of time to settle on a stroller and we ended up picking out city select. We now have 2 kids and we still love it.The plus:Latge storage, adjustable handbar, roomy seats, good recline of the seat, smooth ride, easy to convert to a double stroller, big canopy with height adjustment, easy to manoeuvre, love the second seat (even though not cheap!) and board a great extra features.The cons:Heavy, hard to fold (stiff handles), rain protection (there is a filthy film on it I cannot get rid of t, already bought 2 and is extra - should come with the stroller at that price).But the most annoying for me - at least for my kids is during the summer time - is how they get hot. The canopy is one piece with no mesh panels so no air comes in. Obviously you need the canopy down for sun protection but they get all sweaty and wet really wquickly. I had to invest in other seats liners and all but mesh panels should be a definite must for the next upgrade!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurelia
Brooklyn, NY
Comfortable stroller!
June 2, 2018
It took us a lot of time to settle on a stroller and we ended up picking out city select. We now have 2 kids and we still love it. The plus: Latge storage, adjustable handbar, roomy seats, good recline of the seat, smooth ride, easy to convert to a double stroller, big canopy with height adjustment, easy to manoeuvre, love the second seat (even though not cheap!) and board a great extra features. The cons: Heavy, hard to fold (stiff handles), rain protection (there is a filthy film on it I cannot get rid of t, already bought 2 and is extra - should come with the stroller at that price). But the most annoying for me - at least for my kids is during the summer time - is how they get hot. The canopy is one piece with no mesh panels so no air comes in. Obviously you need the canopy down for sun protection but they get all sweaty and wet really wquickly. I had to invest in other seats liners and all but mesh panels should be a definite must for the next upgrade!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz S.
Richmond, VA
Nice seats, but inflexible once there are two kids
May 31, 2018
I got this stroller as a gift, and while it does have features I love, I would have returned it had I purchased it myself.Pros:-Configuration flexibity-Narrow footprint-Huge storage spaceCons:-Once you have two seats on there, you can no longer recline the seats. -While you can move the seats whichever way you choose, when the kids face each other the kid in the lower seat gets their legs cramped by their sibling's foot well. -The foot wells do not adjust low enough to be comfortable for taller toddlers.-The stroller does not lock when folded making it floppy and annoying to load into a car.-It is heavy. - The front wheels are hard, more like an umbrella strollers, which means they are constantly getting snagged on curbs, uneven sidewalks, and loose bricks. This is not only annoying, but often threatens to catapult your kids out of the budgy. Also, if you plan on using infant car seats with this stroller please make sure to carefully check that not only the brand of your car seat has an available adapter, but also the model. Call customer service to verify before you purchase your car seats. (We purchased a Maxi-Cosi car seat specifically because it was compatible with this stroller only to find out that the specific model we purchased was not compatible with their adapter.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz S.
Richmond, VA
Nice seats, but inflexible once there are two kids
May 31, 2018
I got this stroller as a gift, and while it does have features I love, I would have returned it had I purchased it myself. Pros: -Configuration flexibity -Narrow footprint -Huge storage space Cons: -Once you have two seats on there, you can no longer recline the seats. -While you can move the seats whichever way you choose, when the kids face each other the kid in the lower seat gets their legs cramped by their sibling's foot well. -The foot wells do not adjust low enough to be comfortable for taller toddlers. -The stroller does not lock when folded making it floppy and annoying to load into a car. -It is heavy. - The front wheels are hard, more like an umbrella strollers, which means they are constantly getting snagged on curbs, uneven sidewalks, and loose bricks. This is not only annoying, but often threatens to catapult your kids out of the budgy. Also, if you plan on using infant car seats with this stroller please make sure to carefully check that not only the brand of your car seat has an available adapter, but also the model. Call customer service to verify before you purchase your car seats. (We purchased a Maxi-Cosi car seat specifically because it was compatible with this stroller only to find out that the specific model we purchased was not compatible with their adapter.)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SE1545
Canada
Issues with quality
May 17, 2018
I own the double stroller and both seats have started to fall apart. The snaps and zippers have falling off leaving sharpe edges in some spots. Very disappointed With the quality of this product after two years of light use. I have a different stroller I use for the winter as I wanted to keep the double stroller in good shape. My winter stroller has held up better. I would not recommend this stroller to other parents. It has been a bad investment for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Florida
Love this stroller!
May 9, 2018
With 2 kids 26 months apart, having a quality double was a must for me. I wanted that wasn't super long like some of the more inexpensive models and the city select fits the bill. The seats are easy to attach, and the one-handed recline is great with my infant. The canopy is also another great bonus, especially in the brutal Florida sunshine. Also a huge bonus is the large, functional basket. My previous stroller, the basket was worthless so it is great to actually be able to fit my diaper bag in this. The telescoping handle is nice but both my husband and I are short so we don't have much need to extend it. The stroller is a bit heavy when trying to fold it up and put it in my suv but it is to be expected with a double stroller. Overall, I love the city select and it is completely worth the cost.
By Elinor808
undisclosed
Love it
April 28, 2018
The best Stroller we ever had Highly recommended Absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elinor808
undisclosed
Love it
April 28, 2018
The best Stroller we ever had Highly recommended Absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kathy29
Lake Jackson Texas
Great Quality and very versatilr
April 22, 2018
I bought this because of the quality and the versatility to add another seat because of a new baby coming and a 19 month old It is great talking our 19 month old for walks and then when the new baby gets here we can add another seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kailyn
Richmond Hill, GA
So far so good!
April 17, 2018
Little miss hasn't arrived yet, so we've been using it as a single, but we've played around with the different configurations for 2 seats. It's a smoother ride than I expected considering it's not a jogging stroller, but that might change once we have 2 children riding. There's not a ton of leg room for the kid in the back and not a lot of room for either to recline when there are 2 seats on, but I don't think there are many doubles out there that would provide more room with the same amount of manueverability.
By sirsi
dallas,texas
Just sad......................................
April 17, 2018
I bought the city select anniversary edition for my 3 year old and my new baby. i was debating whether to get this or the uppababy vista. I don't know what got into me when i chose this. once i got all the accesories that the vista actualy comes with, this stroller was actualy more expensive. my 3 year old kept saying that the stroller was itchy and said he "couldnt be comfy". i bought the lux bassinet for this stroller and it was just a pain. the materials were horrible and it had no airflow. i ended up buying the uppababy and am much happier with it if this stroller meats your needs, don't waste your money and look into the uppababy vista, its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sirsi
dallas,texas
Just sad......................................
April 17, 2018
I bought the city select anniversary edition for my 3 year old and my new baby. i was debating whether to get this or the uppababy vista. I dont know what got into me when i chose this. once i got all the accesories that the vista actualy comes with, this stroller was actualy more expensive. my 3 year old kept saying that the stroller was itchy and said he "couldnt be comfy". i bought the lux bassinet for this stroller and it was just a pain. the materials were horrible and it had no airflow. i ended up buying the uppababy and am much happier with it if this stroller meats your needs, dont waste your money and look into the uppababy vista, its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gretchen
cheyenne Wyoming
nice stroller
April 15, 2018
it's a very nice stroller. very smooth and easy to push. I have 2 seats and the gilder board. the shades are nice and cover very well. the storage basket is nice and big and easy to get to. the only thing I don't love about it is when having both seats forward facing neither seat really reclines so you have to change the seat positions if you need a seat to recline but the recline of the seats are very nice
By A
Utah
Great product great price!
April 13, 2018
Love my City Select stroller, I was happy to find it at a reasonable price with the second seat included. $500 is a steal for this stroller! Albee Baby made it easy to order and delivered within a very reasonable time frame. I've never ordered from Albee before but will consider doing so in the future!
By Chris H.
Willowick Ohio
Absolutely perfect!
April 12, 2018
This was my first time ordering for this site and let me tell you, it wont be my last! I searched long and wide for the city select double stroller since it seemed to be the best fit for my growing family. I just so happened upon this site when they were having a $200 off sale and i jumped at the deal!!! The stroller came a little less than a week later in excellent condition and I couldn't be more thrilled!!!! Albeebaby made my stroller dream come true, can't wait to shop more soon!!
ProsFree timely shipping Great deal Great double stroller Compact and light for a double Attractive
By Bethtown
Orange County
great stroller but wish it had a few additions
April 4, 2018
I bought my select about 2 years ago before the birth of my grandson. I also have a granddaughter. It works great fits in my car great even with the third row up. I only wish it had a bench option that could attach with the use of the two seats. My daughter is having a third that I will be watching and I am not sure the 3 yo is ready to stand all the time yet. I would love a solution. otherwise the stroller is great and rides like a dream. I have read other reviews that said they can't recline the front seat with the car seat or the back seat installed. I always turn the front seat around to recline it when I had the car seat installed or the the rear seat installed. with the seats facing one another you can easily recline both seats at the same time or just the front. The only downside to that is that the stroller ends up being really long. Lastly I wish some accessories came with the stroller for the price. It is a high end stroller and I guess it ends up like many high end cars, everything is extra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethtown
Orange County
great stroller but wish it had a few additions
April 4, 2018
I bought my select about 2 years ago before the birth of my grandson. I also have a granddaughter. It works great fits in my car great even with the third row up. I only wish it had a bench option that could attach with the use of the two seats. My daughter is having a third that I will be watching and I am not sure the 3 yo is ready to stand all the time yet. I would love a solution. otherwise the stroller is great and rides like a dream. I have read other reviews that said they can't recline the front seat with the car seat or the back seat installed. I always turn the front seat around to recline it when I had the car seat installed or the the rear seat installed. with the seats facing one another you can easily recline both seats at the same time or just the front. The only downside to that is that the stroller ends up being really long. Lastly I wish some accessories came with the stroller for the price. It is a high end stroller and I guess it ends up like many high end cars, everything is extra.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Despo
Bay Area, ca
Disappointed
March 31, 2018
I bought this stroller about a year and a half ago. I haven't used it very much, but when I have used it, it's been okay. I originally got it for my then 2 year old. Now we are expecting and we can't find any adapters to fit the infant seat and when we do find one, it's extremeley bulky. There are no accessories for the premier either. Very very very disappointed as I was looking forward to using this stroller with my newborn. I have a feeling we will be switching brands before baby comes. Sad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephangeles
Torrington, CT
I love everything about this stroller but...
March 29, 2018
Definitely so happy with this stroller for many reasons. I love how versatile it is. Everything is able to be adjusted. It has such a smooth ride and it is so comfortable for my baby. The only thing that I don't like is the canopy when the seat is reclined. The full canopy is the main reason why I bought this stroller. It works unless the seat is reclined then the canopy just folds down not covering my baby at all. It is pretty useless. I don't know if this is the way it is or I received a faulty one. Kind of sad but still a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kayenbee
Alberta, Canada
Not in love.
March 26, 2018
Got this stroller after ALL the hype, and definitely not worth it. Although it does maneuver around very smoothly and easily, it is ridiculously overpriced for a stroller that comes with literally NO options. I was also incredibly disappointed to find it almost impossible to find the second seat in Teal (only a year later...), and to find that I need to spend so much on a second seat... This stroller will be sold to buy a double that is cheaper with all options. If you're going to spend this much, I'd recommend looking into the fact that you can get a lot more for a lot less.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosemary
Anaheim, California
BEST STROLLER
March 25, 2018
I wish I would have started with this stroller with my first child. It's a great stroller I recommend it If you plan on having more than one child.
ProsIsn't too long Lightweight
By AndreaH
Philadelphia
Please make an adapter to raise the upper seat!!
March 24, 2018
I love my city select, so much! I was between the Uppababy and my stroller and sometimes wish that I went with the Uppababy for the sole reason that the main seat is so low in the stroller. With the Uppababy you can use an adapter on the top seat so that the baby is closer to you. I am 5'8" and felt like I was constantly bending down whereas when using my friends Uppababy it was the perfect height to interact with my baby. Please make an adapter to raise the upper seat! Seriously torn on buying a new stroller when I have another, but if a new Lux or City Select came out with a higher upper seat or an adapter for the upper seat to raise it I would buy it in a heartbeat. Also having a higher upper seat would enable on seat to recline while the other seat is in the upright position. Another problem the low seat being higher would solve is that it would make it easier to access the basket below. I feel that the seat is always blocking the basket. Please come out with a stroller or adapter and fix this issue before I have another child! The Uppababy is not an option for 2 kids because the rumble seat is so small but if they came out with a stroller with two larger seats I would have to go with that stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly1234
San Jose, CA
Best Investment Ever!
March 20, 2018
I was a bit intimidated by the cost of this stroller; but for a lot of reasons I chose to invest in a double stroller from this company. It was the best choice I've ever made! I use the stroller nearly every day- I choose not to drive much, and this makes is possible for me to get around with my two sons and all the stuff we haul. I do grocery shopping, we go to the park, we take it with us when we travel.... also, this stroller has lasted for AGES. We bought it almost four years ago- it's still in good shape, though it has lots of scraps and scratches by now. If you need a sturdy, durable stroller that will carry plenty of weight and can withstand lots of use- this is a fantastic choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crisroof
Florida
Worth it!
February 25, 2018
We received this stroller at our baby shower and out daughter is now 10 months old. We use it ALL the time. Its spacious even for me (I bring everything, every time) and easily folds in up and out. We hope to have another baby soon and look forward to keeping this stroller for two.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1Girl4Boys
Texas
Love this stroller, but...
February 23, 2018
I am a baby product fanatic, and love trying all the bigger, newer, better products often. So when my last baby came along I HAD to have this stroller. I love all the options this stroller offers: forward facing, rear facing, one seat, two seats, glider board, shopping bag, etc... I purchased the car seat adapters, glider board, front tray, bug shield, parent console, second seat, adapter arms for second seat, and storage/travel bag (I think that is all?) I have used this stroller in place of a wheelchair for my son many times in the hospital because of the comfort and flexibility of it, and it has been to Disney World several times (we do NOT use their public transportation) and is a great all day stroller. Pros: All in all it has been a great stroller, I love the flexibility of the combinations, the seat recline, extending capabilities of the seat, foot rest and handle, the large storage bottom, ease of removal of seat for washing, ease of removing all the wheels for transport, and generous oversized hood that easily removes. Cons: for the price of this stroller, a few things need to be considered - the straps on the stroller were too easy for my little one to get his arms out of no matter how tightly they were pulled (I fixed this with a chest clip from an unused car seat and it is no longer a problem) and the front wheels - if you get walking/striding any more than a gentle pace the front wheels rattle, bounce and spin left and right very quickly like they are trying to spin around. I have tried removing and replacing the wheels, and placing the seat at the different places to see if it stops, but it does not make a difference. I typically walk quickly, so this is something that bothers me frequently. You must slow down to make the wheels go straight. Not a deal killer, but again, for the price of the stroller plus the cost of adding all the accessories that I just HAVE to have I would expect better.IN ADDITION: since they have now come out with the "Lux" version of the City Select they are making products for the Lux that are not available for the City Select - Hmmm, that isn't right...I want one of the rear bench seats for my City Select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 1Girl4Boys
Texas
Love this stroller, but...
February 23, 2018
I am a baby product fanatic, and love trying all the bigger, newer, better products often. So when my last baby came along I HAD to have this stroller. I love all the options this stroller offers: forward facing, rear facing, one seat, two seats, glider board, shopping bag, etc... I purchased the car seat adapters, glider board, front tray, bug shield, parent console, second seat, adapter arms for second seat, and storage/travel bag (I think that is all?) I have used this stroller in place of a wheelchair for my son many times in the hospital because of the comfort and flexibility of it, and it has been to Disney World several times (we do NOT use their public transportation) and is a great all day stroller. Pros: All in all it has been a great stroller, I love the flexibility of the combinations, the seat recline, extending capabilities of the seat, foot rest and handle, the large storage bottom, ease of removal of seat for washing, ease of removing all the wheels for transport, and generous oversized hood that easily removes. Cons: for the price of this stroller, a few things need to be considered - the straps on the stroller were too easy for my little one to get his arms out of no matter how tightly they were pulled (I fixed this with a chest clip from an unused car seat and it is no longer a problem) and the front wheels - if you get walking/striding any more than a gentle pace the front wheels rattle, bounce and spin left and right very quickly like they are trying to spin around. I have tried removing and replacing the wheels, and placing the seat at the different places to see if it stops, but it does not make a difference. I typically walk quickly, so this is something that bothers me frequently. You must slow down to make the wheels go straight. Not a deal killer, but again, for the price of the stroller plus the cost of adding all the accessories that I just HAVE to have I would expect better. IN ADDITION: since they have now come out with the "Lux" version of the City Select they are making products for the Lux that are not available for the City Select - Hmmm, that isn't right...I want one of the rear bench seats for my City Select!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJ1983
undisclosed
Good stroller but...
February 11, 2018
We have had this stroller for 6 months now... for the amount of money it costs there are several issues I have that are disappointing Folding the stroller is not easy. I often struggle pulling on on the fold leversIt must lay down when folded therefore we can't store it at the front door where it would be convenient It's quite heavy pulling in and out of my trunkThe manual does not explain the canopy and how to use the sunshadeAny accessory you need - must have item such as the car seat adaptor - are very costly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PJ1983
undisclosed
Good stroller but...
February 11, 2018
We have had this stroller for 6 months now... for the amount of money it costs there are several issues I have that are disappointing Folding the stroller is not easy. I often struggle pulling on on the fold levers It must lay down when folded therefore we can't store it at the front door where it would be convenient It's quite heavy pulling in and out of my trunk The manual does not explain the canopy and how to use the sunshade Any accessory you need - must have item such as the car seat adaptor - are very costly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BossMamaANDBossBaby
Canada
Overall great but what is with the canopy?!
February 8, 2018
Love the look of this stroller and it pushes so smoothly! I loved using it when my little guy was In his bucket seat. Great and easy travam system but we just upgraded and I hate the canopy. Why doesn't it click to stay in place?! Love the options for recline with the new stroller and that baby can face in or out but the canopy only stays open it baby is sitting straight up... Seems really cheaply made for such an expensive stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BossMamaANDBossBaby
Canada
Overall great but what is with the canopy?!
February 8, 2018
Love the look of this stroller and it pushes so smoothly! I loved using it when my little guy was In his bucket seat. Great and easy travam system but we just upgraded and I hate the canopy. Why doesn't it click to stay in place?! Love the options for recline with the new stroller and that baby can face in or out but the canopy only stays open it baby is sitting straight up... Seems really cheaply made for such an expensive stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lam2181
New Jersey, United States
Great Stroller, Horrible Canopy
January 27, 2018
Like most, I did research before purchasing this stroller for my first baby. I specifically bought this stroller for the large basket, easy fold, and seat options. I had read reviews that the canopy didn't work well, but I hoped for the best. Sadly, the canopy problems offset all of those things that I love about this stroller. Not only does my canopy not stay completely open (you need to repeatedly pull it down while walking), but the clips that attach it to the stroller frame don't work. One side of the canopy pops off the frame when you try to pull the hood down with even the lightest touch (which, like I said, happens too often). Now I cover the stroller with a light blanket each time we use it because the canopy functions so poorly. For such an expensive stroller, it's a shame that this is so cheap. I have canopy envy when I see other strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teressa
Aledo, Texas
Easy use.
December 21, 2017
Easy to put in and out of car! Kids love it!
By Leslo578
Martinsburg, MO, United States
The best!
December 7, 2017
I just recently purchased this stroller for my very tall 2 year old and I'm so glad that I did! The city premier has an adjustable footrest and taller than most seat along with great maneuverability. I am impressed with how easily it folds and how flat it folds. I have a Volkswagen Jetta and this fits well in the trunk with plenty of space. I do wish that it had a standing fold, but that's not a huge deal to me. This is a heavy stroller, but it seems to be built to last. My son seems to be so much more comfortable than the last stroller we had. Wish we would have invested in this from the beginning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SR
Southfield, MI
Perfect for twins, can't wait to try the lux
November 20, 2017
Great stroller, perfect for my twins! Its unfortunate am that the seats have to come off to fold up but everything fits nicely into my trunk (an Outback) and its by far the smallest fold for a double stroller that I've found. I can't wait to try the Lux!!
By amaa1979
Boston, MA, United States
Canopy does not stay in place
November 9, 2017
I've been using this stroller for almost a year, first with the carseat and then with its own seat. For the most part I am happy with it, it is big but I wanted something sturdy and reliable so that's fine with me. My issue is the canopy. I cannot make it stay in place and it drives me nuts! It sort of stays in place when the seat is upright but it always closes when I recline the seat. I see people with other stroller and I envy how their canopies seem to be perfectly working. I've seen reviews that complain about the canopy, I should have done my research beforehand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 9
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.