FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
614 Reviews
5
81% (495)
4
15% (95)
3
1% (9)
2
1% (9)
1
1% (6)
96% Recommend this product (587 of 614 responses)
By Tucson_mom
Tucson, AZ, United States
Nice durable stroller
May 11, 2014
I bought my city mini for my first son and am using it still with my second son. What I love about my city mini: - Super easy to push. I can push it one handed. - light weight - compact - easy fold - great to jog with. I've jogged with this stroller on our sandy dirt road and is still easy to push - lots of storage under the seat What I don't like: - no cup holders (you have to buy the console and tray separately) - when I fold it, the front wheel tends to get turned so it doesn't fold all the way - seat doesn't turn around. We never had an infant car seat (started with convertible car seats) so our son had to face forward from day one. He was super cranky and would have wanted to see me. So I wished I would have gotten the city select or another stroller that turns around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tynga
montreal, Quebec
Love it!
May 11, 2014
Owned two other strollers before I got my mini and im so greatful I discovered it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KelRN
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Best ever!
May 11, 2014
I owned two other strollers before we purchased this one. One was much more expensive and a full size. The other was more of a travel stroller, but still a pricey name brand. The City Mini cover both full and travel size because it's so convenient and easy to use. It's the most easily maneuvered stroller I've ever used. I couldn't be happier with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaby
West Vancouver, BC, Canada
Light and sturdy at the same time!
May 11, 2014
I love the City Mini because it is easy to fold and carry but it extremely sturdy at the same time. Perfect combo for what I need! Also, the big extra space for my stuff under the stroller is very welcome when my hands are full! Just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By avit
New York, NY, United States
love !
May 11, 2014
II just started using my city mini again for my second baby and reslly appreciate the smoothness and ease to push
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommommom
Medford, MA, United States
Great for the occasional stroller user!
May 11, 2014
We mostly wear our baby (now toddler) but this stroller is perfect for those occasions when you want go from walking to riding quickly. Love the folding and storage is easy-peasy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenD
West Chester, OH
Love! Love! LOVE my City Mini!
May 11, 2014
Lightweight! Easy to steer! One handed folding! Fantastic large canopy to shield the sun! Easy to buckle! Basket storage! Great colors to choose from! Love EVERYTHING about the City Mini!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bree
Long Island, NY, USA
Great all around stroller
May 11, 2014
The ease of us is amazing! !! Love that it's light weight and yet does not tip over and the fold is too awesome. Cannot imagine having to use any other stroller because this fold makes it all worth it. The push isn't too great though, but definitely doable, and it's not so appropriate for newborns because the recline is so shaky. Would love to see a more stable recline.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corinne
Michigan, United States
So Easy!
May 11, 2014
I love my City Mini! I bought it for my son 3 years ago and now I'm using it for my daughter. It's so versatile...and super easy to fold. I have another stroller that I bought for my husband to keep in his car, and we never use it. We always bring the City Mini. I have recommended it to all of my friends who have had babies. It's great to travel with, it is strong and durable. I've used on all different terrains, from snow to the beach, and have had no trouble at all. I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toddlermom
Dallas, TX, United States
Best stroller design out there
May 10, 2014
We have used many strollers. This is best design, and quality . Takes up least about of space when folded. Is easiest to fold, canopy actually covers my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gugino9581
Northborough, MA, United States
Amazing Stroller
May 9, 2014
I bought this for my third child as we needed a new one. After doing extensive research and getting many reviews from other parents. I decided on this stroller. I am so happy I did. It is so easy to fold and open. So easy to move around stores and the street. It is so easy to use that my husband even uses it. I wish I got this for first child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanyat26
La Grange, TX, United States
Great for Quick Run Around Town!
May 6, 2014
I bought this stroller almost three years ago after my daughter was born. I wanted something that was going to hold up, be light weight, and also versatile. I found it in this. This child does sit more leaned back in this stroller and this does not make my daughter too happy any more but otherwise I would recommend this stroller to anyone looking for a nice jogging stroller. We have owned and it and very much used it for 3 years and it still looks brand new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkis
South Carolina
Compact and smooth
May 3, 2014
I chose this stroller both for its easy, quick fold and for how compactly it folds. It has not disappointed in those aspects. It also maneuvers with ease and provides a smooth ride. I love the large canopy as well. The only disappointment is the small opening for the storage space underneath. It is very difficult to try to cram a diaper bag under there. However, it's easy to overlook that flaw due to the other features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cathleen
Chicago, IL, United States
Love it!
May 3, 2014
We have used this stroller for almost 2 years, in all weather all over the world. It can be gate checked on airplanes, is (relatively) light, easy to open/close, fits in our little trunk, was easy to use with an infant car seat, and our toddler still loves it. Best of all, it was affordable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 7
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.