FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
614 Reviews
5
81% (495)
4
15% (95)
3
1% (9)
2
1% (9)
1
1% (6)
96% Recommend this product (587 of 614 responses)
By CTeach
Undisclosed
LOVE
March 15, 2016
Love this stroller! It has amazing traction and is the perfect jogging stroller! Very easy to use and easy to travel with. WE LOVE BABY JOGGER
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KD12345
Undisclosed
Easy to fold & throw in the car!
March 15, 2016
I bought a used City Mini at a yard sale and could not be happier! The previous owners used it for several years, so I can attest that this is a long-lasting and durable stroller! My favorite aspect- it's super easy to fold and throw in the car, so it's perfect for errands. Looking forward to getting the double in the future!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisamarie
Fulton, NY, United States
Greaaaat jogger!
March 15, 2016
Walk, run or jog... This stroller is top notch. Love this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felicia
Chesterfield Township, NJ, United States
Best stroller on the market!
March 15, 2016
I've been through a bunch of strollers with 3 kids and this is by far the best. Roomy seat for bigger kids, huge canopy, super easy fold and seat lays flat. It's easy to push (even with one hand) and lightweight. BabyJogger customer service is great too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sooze
Bloomington, MN
Great ride
March 15, 2016
I received this stroller as a shower gift. It is so easy to use! I really like how easy it is to maneuver and get in and out of the car. The only downside is that the basket under the stroller is small and difficult to get things in and out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindZ
Freehold, NJ, United States
Easy to push with one hand and easy to close
March 15, 2016
I got this as a gift for my baby shower and couldn't be happier!! This stroller is amazing!! Easy to close easy to open all with one hand!! So easy to push,run,jog, etc!!! I love my city mini and would recommend it to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dellebelle16
Richmond, VA, United States
Best stroller we could have ever imagined!
March 15, 2016
We love our Baby Jogger city mini, and are we now in the market to purchase another, with another little one on the way! We did lots of research of all the strollers out there when we were buying our first stroller, and we are so glad that we went with Baby Jogger brand. They have exceeded our expectations in every way possible. It is easy to use. We tote it around everywhere we go, including all of our vacations and trips. It rides off-road nicely. We have literally used it every single day since bringing our baby (now 20 months old) home from the hospital. Our friends and family can see how much we love and use our stroller, and they ask questions about it. We never hesitate to recommend it to anyone. We love our City Mini!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oralia84
Chicago, IL, United States
Worth every penny!
March 15, 2016
Light weight, easy to fold, turns well in tight spaces (easy to spin around in an elevator so baby can see you), wheel lock that works well and is easy to operate, nice canopy/sunshade with windows in useful places that can be closed off, easy to adjust back for tilting baby up to see around or back for a nap. Overall a very well thought out product that works great for baby and parent(s). What's also nice is that there are plenty of available accessories so you can fine tune your setup based on how you will be using it. For home use, we go for a walk almost every day and its nice to just grab and go. Nice and light without all the extra stuff being permanently attached means we use it a lot more often. Going away for a weekend, how about a vacation? You can add attachments at the bar to hold parent stuff, snacks, keys, water bottle or whatever. Have a newborn? Add the bar for a car seat (check if yours fits) and ditch the heavy old fashioned stuff for good! Have to fly somewhere? They make a bag just for that so you don't have to worry, as much, about the airline destroying it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph5380
Columbia, SC, United States
Light weight and functional
March 15, 2016
I am on my second city mini as our first was pink so we couldn't use it with our son. Very versatile and light weight. I can fold and put away with one arm while the other arm is holding my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JBARKER84
Canada
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
We love the city jogger . Such a nice stroller easy to use and push !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmkuntz
Canton MI
Excellent Stroller!
March 15, 2016
After looking at just about every stroller offered, we decided on this and couldn't be happier! We love the way it rides and the features it has. The hood that comes over is larger than most so it is perfect to block wind and sun from your little one's face. It was also super easy to use with an infant carrier. I would highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ajthebluejay
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Love the mini!!
March 15, 2016
I just borrowed my friends mini for the weekends and I must say I love how light it is! Folds easy and my kiddo was very comfortable. I will be purchasing one for myself now :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurix
Chicago, IL, United States
Great Stroller for the city and anywhere!
March 15, 2016
Great stroller if you live in the city. Easy to take with you in the bus, taxi even the train! the fold feature is awesome, you can do it with one hand! Is so smooth and easy to push. My daughter loves it. She falls at sleep all the time, and i love the fact that i can just recline it all the way. It gives us peace of mind knowing that she is sleeping comfortable. This stroller is worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diane M.
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Great transition stroller
March 15, 2016
I bought and used a City Mini when my first child was 3 and it was amazing. Small enough to fit our Hyundai Sonanta on a cross country drive with a ton of other luggage, but still great handling and durability. It made me purchase a versa GT when I had my second little one 7 months ago. Great stroller all around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aliciar
Ankeny, IA
Great product
March 15, 2016
Product has been through several flights. It is durable and tough. Only issues we have had is the latch to close it doesn't latch sometimes. Easy to open and close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbstangnj
Malaga NJ
Amazing stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I have 3 children, I have used many different brands and types of strollers over the recent years. This stroller is by far the absolute best!! It has everything you could possibly need, it is easy to handle and store. You can't buy a better stroller for your child! Take it from a fellow mom!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jocelynrollins
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Very durable and easy to fold down
March 15, 2016
I absolutely love my citi mini baby jogger stroller! Would buy another one in a heartbeat for my second child. I'm very satisfied with the durability of how this product is made and it folds down easily when putting it in my SUV!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paja
Michigan, United States
Spacious and easy to use
March 15, 2016
We have a baby jogger for about two years and we can not be happier with it. Easy to push. Light and cleans very well!!! No stains at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becky H.
Richmond, VA
Great Quality
March 15, 2016
I bought the City Select when I had my second child, but I still use my City Mini constantly! It's so light, portable and easy to fold up with one simple pull of a handle. It fits in my trunk perfectly. Once I buy the Glider Board for my 3 y/o to ride, I'll probably continue to use the City Mini moreso than the City Select.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cvandinther
Merritt, BC, Canada
Baby Jogger City Select
March 15, 2016
I purchased the City Select with the double seat for our two boys, and found it great, if we lived in the city. If you are going to use this for roads other than sidewalks with the double seat its hard to maneuvar with the seat off the front. Its very well constructed and very comfortable, as my son loved it. It lays flat which is really nice when they fall asleep, although you can't really lay them both to sleep unless they are facing opposite ways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andi88
Calgary, AB, Canada
Best stroller
March 15, 2016
Baby Jogger makes the best strollers. They are light weight and amazing to push. They are the perfect stroller for the zoo and around town
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nwsc4us
Richmond, VA, United States
The best stroller ever made (I should know)
March 15, 2016
The Baby Jogger City Mini is the best stroller ever invented. I own an embarrassing number of strollers and I can say that this one beats them all - I actually own both a single and a double City Mini now. Here are the pros: 1. Easy to fold - you can hold a baby in one hand and fold it with the other! 2. Lightweight 3. Love the big sunshade to cover 90% of the baby. Much better than those smaller ones 4. The double fits through standard doorways which is a huge plus. I now have a 3.5 and 5 year old who have been riding in these strollers since they were infants and they are both still comfortable in this stroller. Can't say enough good things and I tell everyone about them!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stang09
Wichita, KS, United States
Love love love!!
March 15, 2016
We love this stroller!! We have had 2 Britax strollers and then this one and this is by far our favorite! So light and easy to fold up and compact!! Best money spent!! We use it a lot!' ï¸So happy with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brosie
Alexandria, LA, United States
Ideal travel, shopping or crowded event stroller.
March 15, 2016
I bought a different stroller prior to purchasing this one and ended up trading it at Babies R Us for this one. We travel a lot including international travel- this stroller holds up and still looks wonderful. The large hood and under basket are amazing to have on a one hand steering and folding stroller that folds so small and fully reclines. It is worth the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stang09
Wichita, KS, United States
Love love love!!
March 15, 2016
We love this stroller!! We have had 2 Britax strollers and then this one and this is by far our favorite! So light and easy to fold up and compact!! Best money spent!! We use it a lot!' ¯‚¸`So happy with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By purpleshirt
Fairport, NY, United States
A great way to stay moble with your little one
March 15, 2016
I love to jog. With my little one it became very hard to get some distance in. When we got our baby jogger the first thing I noticed was how easy it was to fold it and put in the back of my car. Now onto the jogger it self. It moves so nicely and my little one almost immediately falls asleep. The smooth straight ride it the best feature. You dont have to worry about a wheel getting stuck pivoting. And after taking it on vacation and using it by the beach I was afraid it would get sandy, well it didn't. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Superdeluxe
Minneapolis, MN
Excellent, Functional Product
March 15, 2016
I purchased this stroller after seeing how large the sun canopy was in store. We already had two other strollers for my infant son, a large jogging stroller and a smaller stroller to hold his infant carrier. I needed something specifically for a long day outdoors in the sun and I wanted to make sure that he had adequate coverage to enjoy the day. Immediately upon taking this out of the box I was impressed. The assembly was minimal and the functionality is amazing. We now use this on daily walks around our city and my almost two year old has more than enough room to grow. He is very comfortable and loves sitting in this stroller. If I had the opportunity to do it all over again this would be the only stroller I would have purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Radanne
Miami, FL, United States
Love My Baby and My Baby Jogger!!!
March 15, 2016
My lil one is now 7 months old and Ive been using this stroller since he was born. Love the style and ease of the stoller. Plus the amount of accessories they have to complement the stroller is great too. I really needed the rain shield and sun canapoy living in south Florida. It's sturdy and well made, completely happy with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stang09
Wichita, KS, United States
Love love love!!
March 15, 2016
We love this stroller!! We have had 2 Britax strollers and then this one and this is by far our favorite! So light and easy to fold up and compact!! Best money spent!! We use it a lot!' So happy with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Winfield, Kansas
Great Stroller
March 9, 2016
Although we haven't had it very long, so far my husband and I both are loving this stroller. It's extremely easy to fold and unfold; I can do both with one hand while holding baby in the other. It's easy to maneuver and seems to be comfortable for my little one. The extra large shade is nice too. Also, delivery on this item was very fast. It shipped less than a day after I purchased it and arrived just a few days after that. Overall we are very pleased with this purchase.
By Inga
San Francisco
Great stroller
February 8, 2016
It's easy to maneuver, comfortable, comparatively lightweight, easy fold, good looking stroller. The canopy is fantastic- I haven't been in a situation where I couldn't cover my son's face from the sun. The seat is large and spacious. It's a quality product and is worth every penny. I love it!
ProsMany
ConsNone
By Crystal
Ilwaco, WA
City jogger mini
January 28, 2016
I love this purchase the one hand fold and the compact size of this stroller is worth it's weight in gold! It's easy to maneuver and my daughter likes being able to see everything. Purchasing was easy and the shipping was prompt i got a better deal here than anywhere else on line and will be shopping here again .
ProsEasy to fold and open it is also nice to use in my compact car
ConsThe basket is a little small but definitely not a deal breaker
Best UsesWalking and shopping with baby
By Ashleigh
Marshall, MI
LOVE this stroller!
January 12, 2016
Hands down - best stroller we have ever purchased! We were hesitant at first to make the purchase due to the cost, but after using it just one time - both my husband and I have absolutely no regrets (other than we both wish we would not have waited so long to buy this)! We love how easy it is to open and close the stroller, how lightweight it is, how compact it is when folded up, and how easy it is to maneuver during use! If you are thinking about purchasing this stroller - do it! You will be very happy that you did!
ProsEasy to carry, lift, and use Does not take up much space in vehicle Maneuvers really well Child is VERY comfy in this stroller
ConsExpensive (but honestly - it's worth it!)
By Rachel
NY NY
Great stroller!
December 23, 2015
Steers well, and is much more portable than our UppaBaby Vista as it closes quickly and is easy to carry. The negative is that the under-basket is smaller and much harder to get to. My 8 month son seems very comfortable and fell asleep in this multiple times while we were traveling.
ConsNot a lot of storage space underneath and hard to access.
Best UsesTraveling
By Tracey
Tucson
City Mini is Awesome!
December 19, 2015
Love it!! My sister has one of these and I loved using it so I knew I wanted one and would be happy with it. I like mine even more because I got the mini as opposed to the micro and I was able to get my favorite color, purple! Seems a bit sturdier than the micro but still unbelievably light and easy to push and fold. Could not be happier!
ProsComfy for my baby, looks great, easy to push, fold and store!
ConsNone so far!
Best UsesSo easy to maneuver, even with one hand! It's so light and folds so small, so it's great for traveling.
By June
UWS
Best stroller for walk/ups
November 19, 2015
This is the second City mini that I've purchased. I purchased the first one for my GrandBaby and I just got my second one for my GrandNephew. It is the best stroller for those who live in walk ups. It only weighs 17 lbs, it folds up sooo easily, the basket holds quite a lot and it looks great. The reason you see so many around town is because it is simply the best stroller for urban families.
ProsVery light weight yet very sturdy and safe. Very very very to fold up and snap open. All done with one hand. Basket holds quite a lot. Very good looking.
ConsNone really.
Best UsesFamilies who live without and elevator and who have small living spaces.
By Yets
Bay Area, CA
Great Stroller
September 18, 2015
I haven't started using it yet. But its lightweight, easy to fold and looks elegant :)
By Mum 3.
Undisclosed
Great buggy
September 14, 2015
So pleased with this buggy. Easy to push one handed and fold one handed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WA M.
Washington
Amazing
September 9, 2015
I down sized from a double City Mini to the single xity Mini and I love it. So much room and I can still store everything for both my kids.
ProsStorage, seat room, easy to fold, easy to push.
ConsNone
Best UsesAll Ages
By M B.
Phoenix
City mini
September 2, 2015
Bought this as a second stroller to travel with because my city select is just too big for me to take. I needed more than an umbrella for travel as we are frequently in the mountains. This stroller has worked great this far. The only thing I wish was that the undercarriage was more easily accessible. Otherwise the stroller is so easy. Fold is amazing
ProsFolds easily. Accommodates car seat. Can attach glider board for my toddler. Large canopy. Maneuvers great.
ConsHard to access undercarriage. Foot break hard with flip flops.
Best UsesEasy to travel with.
By Mamabear976
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever
August 31, 2015
My first experience with one of these was a rental in FLorida for Disney. It was soooo easy to maneuver around the park and in the shops. My favorite part is the huge canopy. It really covers your little one up and protects from the sun/rain. I also love the easy one handed folding capability. You pull one strap and your done. One suggestion-buy the lap bar to add on. It gives you something to hang toys on and something for your little ones to hold onto (the bar is adjustable). You won't be sorry with this purchase, it is well worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiN
United States
LOVE our City Mini!
August 23, 2015
I am a huge fan of this stroller!! Being first time parents we tried to get a cheaper stroller at first, but quickly got tired of the difficult folding and big bulkiness and decided to spend the extra money on a City Mini and we didn't regret it for a second! The ride is so much smoother and the one handed fold is WONDERFUL! I also love that is doesn't take up very much room in the back of our SUV. Now that we are expecting baby number two we plan to get the City Select!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa C.
Los Angeles
The one that started it all
August 20, 2015
This was our first stroller and I still love it. It's simple but functions great. Works well for multiple terrains, push is pretty decent, price is fair, seat is comfortable, canopy is fabulous.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ttish
Undisclosed
Lightweight and Sturdy
August 20, 2015
The best thing about this stroller is I can collapse it and open it while holding my daughter. It is so sturdy which is surprising being that it is very lightweight. I love the comfort this stroller offers my baby and the straps don't leave marks on her body. It has great maneuverability around the streets and curbs. It is not wobbly at all. I know it'll last through more siblings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie
Amarillo, Texas
Awesome stroller!
August 19, 2015
The City Mini has been our only stroller for nearly two years, and we are incredibly happy with it. It is easy to navigate on the uneven sidewalks in our neighborhood and travels well. We have flown with the City Mini a number of times and other travelers always comment on how easily it collapses for the security line! I love this stroller and recommend it to all of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Cleveland, Texas
Awesome stroller!
August 16, 2015
I love this stroller! It is great for the big city where sidewalks are not always level and you have to keep getting on and off sidewalks. Also great if you have one kid and a diaper bag and have to fold the stroller up to get on and off a bus! The one hand fold is a real deal. I have the car seat attachment and it is great for when the kids are little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nadi
London, ON, Canada
Best Stroller I've ever had!
August 15, 2015
I truly love this stroller and always recommended to all my friends that have babies or are about to have one.. This stroller is light and very easy to manage.. It has a lot of space for other things other than your child. It is very easy to clean and wonderful to storage as it lays flat as you close it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beansy
Manitoba, Canada
City Mini
August 15, 2015
I've been using our City Mini since 2013. We love it. I can hold my child and fold up the stroller and load it into the trunk of my car at the same time. It glides smoothly, has a huge canopy, reclines back very far and has a huge vent for when it's reclined on warm days. It is difficult to fit a diaper bag underneath in the model that I have - they may have improved that since I purchased mine. Also, when it's folded it has to be laid down as it can't stand up on it's own. That isn't a huge deal for us as we have it laying in a trunk when it's folded most times but it would be perfect if it could stand when folded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaKash
Detroit, MI
Very nice stroller, with a few issues
August 14, 2015
This stroller folds nice and flat and is great to take in and out of the car. UNLESS you have the food bar on it or the car seat adapter. Then it's not so flat and the way it folds your hand gets stuck between whatever bar you have attached and where you started folding it.The food holder is also rather high for my 15 month old. It seems to cut right across his vision line. Also, we have to stick a blanket behind him for him to be able to sit up completely. The stroller is great if he happens to be napping -it lays nice and flat.The City Mini also has an AMAZING canopy. It is one of my favorite features of this stroller. It covers him well, but still allows him to see.I think the quality is superb - it remains in good shape after purchasing it second-hand. No rips, tears etc. The drive is smooth, but the wheel will sometimes lock up when transferring in and out of the car. Now that I know about it it's not an issue, but I couldn't figure out what was going on at first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By suzy
Undisclosed
C'mon everyone you know has one already
August 14, 2015
We see City Mini's everywhere. And its because they are awesome. Our 2.5 year old loves his stroller and we do too. Its easy to maneuver, open/close, the sunshade is amazing, there is enough storage space for most errands, and its light. We started using it exclusively when our son was around 6 months, and haven't looked back. Our guy doesn't nap much in the stroller, so we rarely using the recline feature but I hear its great. Everyone has a city mini, because they are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaKash
Detroit, MI
Very nice stroller, with a few issues
August 14, 2015
This stroller folds nice and flat and is great to take in and out of the car. UNLESS you have the food bar on it or the car seat adapter. Then it's not so flat and the way it folds your hand gets stuck between whatever bar you have attached and where you started folding it. The food holder is also rather high for my 15 month old. It seems to cut right across his vision line. Also, we have to stick a blanket behind him for him to be able to sit up completely. The stroller is great if he happens to be napping "it lays nice and flat. The City Mini also has an AMAZING canopy. It is one of my favorite features of this stroller. It covers him well, but still allows him to see. I think the quality is superb " it remains in good shape after purchasing it second-hand. No rips, tears etc. The drive is smooth, but the wheel will sometimes lock up when transferring in and out of the car. Now that I know about it it's not an issue, but I couldn't figure out what was going on at first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie H.
Tampa, Fl
Great for every parent
August 14, 2015
We lived in Brooklyn for the first 4 months of having our daughter and having the City Mimi made everything a lot easier. So easy to close at the bus stop and to get up the stair in our apartment. Now being in Florida it is easy to get in and out of the car. Hope you all enjoy your as much as we do. Hope to get a double City Mimi when we have our next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie C.
Staten Island, NY
Love this stroller!
August 14, 2015
I absolutely love this stroller. It moves with such ease. Very lightweight. The fold is awesome. I have the 4 wheel design & I love the way it looks. It is just as maneuverable as the 3 wheeled version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Telly
Central FL
Great stroller needs easier undercarriage access
August 14, 2015
Overall, I really like this stroller. It's easy to maneuver and my child is comfortable in it. My favorite feature is ease of opening/closing. I also like how big the canopy is; great for light drizzle coverage, sun blockage, or privacy when sleeping. What I'd like to see improved, however, is the undercarriage storage compartment. Right now, there's a slightly u-shaped bar across the back which doesn't leave much room between that and the seat. I can't get my baby bag in there without struggling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly
North Carolina
Great steering, love the flat fold
August 14, 2015
We have the City Mini for our five year old son with Down Syndrome. He's the size of a small toddler, so he'll fit in the seat for a long time to come. I love that I can push and steer the stroller with one hand while holding my six year old son's hand. I also love that I can pick up my son from the stroller, hold him on my hip, while folding the stroller and placing it in my trunk with the other hand. I did take off one star simply because the straps twist so easily and the excess of the straps dangle near my son's shoulders, allowing him to chew on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EenieB
West Hartford, CT
Worth the investment
August 14, 2015
We have owned our City Mini for almost four years. It is a 2011, green, single City Mini. We also own the car seat attachment for the Chicco KeyFit and even recently purchased the glider board. This stroller is worth every penny. We have taken it on beach vacations, checked it on airplanes, pushed over rough terrain, spilled countless fluids (food and bodily!) on it, thrown it in the trunk and used it for two children. While it is beginning to show a few signs of age, it still has many years left in it. We have watched countless bystanders watch in astonishment as we fold it shut and toss it into our trunk one handed. This stroller is made to last. We love it, go buy one now, you will not regret it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaKash
Detroit, MI
Very nice stroller, with a few issues
August 14, 2015
This stroller folds nice and flat and is great to take in and out of the car. UNLESS you have the food bar on it or the car seat adapter. Then it's not so flat and the way it folds your hand gets stuck between whatever bar you have attached and where you started folding it. The food holder is also rather high for my 15 month old. It seems to cut right across his vision line. Also, we have to stick a blanket behind him for him to be able to sit up completely. The stroller is great if he happens to be napping -‚ it lays nice and flat. The City Mini also has an AMAZING canopy. It is one of my favorite features of this stroller. It covers him well, but still allows him to see. I think the quality is superb - it remains in good shape after purchasing it second-hand. No rips, tears etc. The drive is smooth, but the wheel will sometimes lock up when transferring in and out of the car. Now that I know about it it's not an issue, but I couldn't figure out what was going on at first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaKash
Detroit, MI
Very nice stroller, with a few issues
August 14, 2015
This stroller folds nice and flat and is great to take in and out of the car. UNLESS you have the food bar on it or the car seat adapter. Then it's not so flat and the way it folds your hand gets stuck between whatever bar you have attached and where you started folding it. The food holder is also rather high for my 15 month old. It seems to cut right across his vision line. Also, we have to stick a blanket behind him for him to be able to sit up completely. The stroller is great if he happens to be napping ¢â‚¬"‚ it lays nice and flat. The City Mini also has an AMAZING canopy. It is one of my favorite features of this stroller. It covers him well, but still allows him to see. I think the quality is superb ¢â‚¬" it remains in good shape after purchasing it second-hand. No rips, tears etc. The drive is smooth, but the wheel will sometimes lock up when transferring in and out of the car. Now that I know about it it's not an issue, but I couldn't figure out what was going on at first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaKash
Detroit, MI
Very nice stroller, with a few issues
August 14, 2015
This stroller folds nice and flat and is great to take in and out of the car. UNLESS you have the food bar on it or the car seat adapter. Then it's not so flat and the way it folds your hand gets stuck between whatever bar you have attached and where you started folding it. The food holder is also rather high for my 15 month old. It seems to cut right across his vision line. Also, we have to stick a blanket behind him for him to be able to sit up completely. The stroller is great if he happens to be napping -it lays nice and flat. The City Mini also has an AMAZING canopy. It is one of my favorite features of this stroller. It covers him well, but still allows him to see. I think the quality is superb - it remains in good shape after purchasing it second-hand. No rips, tears etc. The drive is smooth, but the wheel will sometimes lock up when transferring in and out of the car. Now that I know about it it's not an issue, but I couldn't figure out what was going on at first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaKash
Detroit, MI
Very nice stroller, with a few issues
August 14, 2015
This stroller folds nice and flat and is great to take in and out of the car. UNLESS you have the food bar on it or the car seat adapter. Then it's not so flat and the way it folds your hand gets stuck between whatever bar you have attached and where you started folding it. The food holder is also rather high for my 15 month old. It seems to cut right across his vision line. Also, we have to stick a blanket behind him for him to be able to sit up completely. The stroller is great if he happens to be napping "it lays nice and flat. The City Mini also has an AMAZING canopy. It is one of my favorite features of this stroller. It covers him well, but still allows him to see. I think the quality is superb " it remains in good shape after purchasing it second-hand. No rips, tears etc. The drive is smooth, but the wheel will sometimes lock up when transferring in and out of the car. Now that I know about it it's not an issue, but I couldn't figure out what was going on at first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally B.
Parma Heights OH
Wonderful !
August 8, 2015
This stroller is sturdy, appears comfortable, easy to set up and set down, and is nice-looking. I love the extra features that you can really use, especially the extra compartments.
ConsNone
By Suzanne
Maine
One handed strolling
August 5, 2015
I really love this stroller. The one handed steering and easy fold is awesome.
By Melissa
, Lawrenceville, ga
Great STroller!!
August 3, 2015
we love this stroller, the backing on it is nice and thick, much better than our old britax that we had. it is easy to fold. I can hold baby in one arm and get stroller folded and loaded in the car with the other, very easy. it has great storage too. My only complaint is the harness comes apart in 3 pieces vs. 2 which makes it a little harder to latch around a wiggly little one but overall this is the best stroller i have used.
By Minoou
Ontario, Canada
Great for baby, not for toddler
July 13, 2015
I loved this stroller while my baby was small, but when he could sit up and started wanting to look around he had to pull himself forward with the child tray because it sits too high in front of his face and obstructs any view and because the back of the stroller cradles like a hammock.. Nice for baby, not for bigger baby. I ended up trading it. It defeats the purpose of having it accommodate 65 pounds! My bigger child was not happy "laying" back in it's hammock and missing everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille
Chicago, IL
Love this stroller
June 19, 2015
Perfect stroller for city living. Love that it is so lightweight and easy to fold. At the moment we are using it with a car seat attached as a bassinet so it is a bit heavier but the stroller is very easy to use, great turning circle and small to manoeuvre through stops/metro/trains etc. Would be a perfect travel stroller. Live in downtown chicago and have seen lots of other families with it. I chose this one over the GT model because it seems lighter but sturdier. The GT seemed more like it might tip backwards to me with any bags hanging from the handle, so I went for the City Mini and have been very happy with it.
Prosgreat value for money
Consno additions - have to buy tray, cup holder, organiser etc separate.
By allison
brooklyn
Perfect stroller!
June 14, 2015
Love this stroller. No complaints!
By Eva
Oroville, WA
we love it!!
May 31, 2015
We live in Canada but it's freakingly expensive here, so I checked on website and I found Albee sold it like half price. No hesitate so we placed an order and got it from the border town.It's light, and so convenient to fold. not taking too much space of your trunk -- we have small car. agile to move in town.we are very happy at the choice we made
By nycmamma
nyc
great for travel
May 27, 2015
we got this stroller for a recent trip and loved it. baby slept in it peacefully and it folded easily. better for us than an umbrella stroller.
By Whitney
Maine
Love this Stroller!
April 30, 2015
We just got this stroller and LOVE it! We used it on a recent trip and it was SO easy to use in the airport and held all of our stuff! Everyone remarked how quickly and easily we could fold it up. It takes up a lot less space than another stroller we owned. It maneuvers easily, folds and opens easily, is light weight-it's wonderful! I had heard some reviews that it tipped over easily, but we haven't had that issue yet. The only time it was tipsy is when I had to turn it at an angle, but that is not something you would normally find yourself doing. Even my husband who didn't want to buy an new stroller is glad we got it!
By Olliesmommi
Palm Springs, CA, United States
awesome stroller!
April 29, 2015
I bought this stroller to be used for a week trip to Disneyland and I loved it so much it is now my everyday stroller. Extremely light weight. The one handed fold is so handy when i'm on solo trip with my son. Very easy to assemble. Full recline which is awesome for naps. Cons : I wish the seat would sit up a little straighter The basket is on the small side The peek a bow windows are Velcro!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
NPR, FL
How did i live with Out this!
April 11, 2015
All I can say is I wished I bought it sooner. So nice. It's a breeze to fold and go and also to open and buckle and go. My daughter loves it. She's 21 months and has never slept in a stroller before but with this deep red line and venting she was out cold. It would be nice if it had cup holder but I can see how people wouldn't be smart and use it for coffee and could hurt child so I don't mind using back pocket and shoving my bootle water in it. For any newer model maybe make the seat sit taller so basket could be bigger for smaller babies that need more stuff. But for my use it is just fine. I love love love this stroller. Especially with a sale or a coupon.
ProsEasy fold. Great for short trips or long walks. Comfy for larger kids and plenty of room to grow. Very versatile.
ConsCould use a cup holder for the price
By Ling X.
Evanston, IL
Good to use
April 10, 2015
Perfect stroller. It is easy to hold.
By Sharmin
New York
super best stroller
April 8, 2015
5 Star Stroller
By Jadmorgan
Austin, TX, United States
Not Compatible
April 5, 2015
We were informed that it easily snaps into place with our new car seat. Unfortunately after getting everything home, it doesn't. Also not useful is the canopy with the car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adriana C.
Gainesville, FL
Great stroller!
March 6, 2015
I got this stroller to replace the heavy travel system Graco stroller that I had previously. I love how small and compact it becomes when its folded down and I have the accessory adult cup holder that also has space for my cell phone and something else small. The canopy was the main selling point since I live in FL and wanted my girl protected from the sun. It also has 2 small windows in the canopy that can be opened for better visibility of the little one. It rolls great and has awesome maneuverability. Love this stroller! Only compaint is that the storage below is smaller and the opening is narrow so it won't fit big bags, but works just fine to hold some bottles and a smaller diaper bag for the munchkin.
Prosfolds very compact, comfortable, great canopy
Conssmall storage opening
Best UsesAnytime, small compact areas
By Hedra
Silver Spring, MD
Can't wait to get more use out of it, since I love it already
February 12, 2015
I'm a first time mom that was looking for a sturdy lightweight stroller. After weeks of research, my husband decided in the baby jogger citi mini. Even though our baby hasn't been born yet, we practiced walking around in it with a little bit of added weight. Easy to maneuver, fold and fit in a car.
By Sofia
Los Angeles, CA
Love this stroller
January 26, 2015
I recently purchased this stroller for my 20 month old. I've always heard great reviews about the city mini and let me just say they are all true. I was researching between the city mini, Mamas & papas armadillo, and mountain buggy nano. In the end I chose the city mini because it really was the full package in comparison to the rest. It's compact light weight size make it easy to fold up and pack in our trunk for trips. We purchased it for our 1 week disneyland vacation so needless to say we got great first time use out of it. It drives smoothly and for the first time our daughter wasn't screaming to get out. The seat is very comfortable and lays pretty flat providing a comfortable ride and nap for my daughter. The basket underneath isn't huge but does fit a lot if packed correctly. I would definitely recommend this stroller to others.
By Tanuja
Wilmington, DE
Love this stroller
January 26, 2015
Compact, light and roomy enough for my daughter..definitely recommend this stroller
By Shari
Bronx, NY
Love this stroller - get it!
January 23, 2015
I got this stroller after my son outgrew the uppa baby cruz. It is lightweight, has huge canopy, love how it folds kind of similar to a suit case. Its convenient for city travel on the bus and trains. The wheels are great quality and very smooth to push. I love using it.
ProsSmooth, good quality wheels Easy to fold and carry Huge canopy with windows
ConsDoes not come with accessories - must buy separate
By First m.
New York ny
First time mom
January 23, 2015
This stroller looks very stylish. It's super easy to put together, and is very sturdy. The stroller is also extremely easy to fold close, by a pull of a handle it completely closes. It navigates easy and my 2 year old is very comfortable getting in and out. The only con about this stroller is that because it only has three wheels, the handling takes a little getting use too. it's also not as light weight as the description makes it seem. Overall a good stroller.
By thezfamily
San Diego, CA, United States
lightweight stroller, not great quality
January 7, 2015
This is a great stroller if you only plan on using it for a couple years. This isn't something that will last from one kid to another. I love how light weight it is and compact when folding. But after using it for a couple years, the front wheel keeps locking, the handle bar cushion is coming off, and there are several places where the seems are ripping. The storage underneath is laughable, it will not fit a single bag of anything undeneath. So I just have a bunch of loose items. It ends up looking really messy, and almost homeless-ish. I also can't stand that there is no cup holder. I've actually bought 2 different cup holders but they don't really keep my cup upright or support it. Sadly I'm am really regretting selling my baby trend jogger for this one (I can't believe I'm even saying that). Would it be a great stroller for a year, yes. Would this be a great stroller for constant use or a couple years, no. Initially I recommended this stroller to anyone that would listen, but it's completely falling apart and I can't steer enough people away from it. I would never recommend anyone to buy this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SandbabyO
Florida, United States
Love this stroller
December 12, 2014
We wanted a stroller that had a good canopy on it and this definitely fits the bill. We go to Disney a lot and our other bigger stroller doesn't have a canopy that covers my little ones face enough to block the sun. She hates the sun in her eyes. It rides very smoothly. My only complaints are the basket underneath is not quite big enough (at least for what we need it for) and the crossbar on the back of the basket that goes from side to side is arched and gets in the way when you try to pull stuff out of the basket. If those were better I would give this stroller 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lenny
11021
Awesome
November 24, 2014
you can't get a better stroller. We tried a few top end strollers, but this one served us and our three kids well in Manhattan and suburbs. Very versatile and super easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doli
CT, United States
The best stroller ever had.
November 19, 2014
Before getting this stroller I had a Maclaren techno XT. My first daughter was born in 2010. I was looking for a small stroller that could put the back all the way down to be able to put my newborn. I did take a look to the city mini at that time, but it only had three wheels and I feel more comfortable with four. With the second baby we got a city mini double and we loved it. Very easy to manage, we go to Europe two times a year and it fits in a Renault Clio (standing up). We even took it to the beach with no problems. Now my little one does not want to sit in the stroller for two long, then we decided to get the city mini four wheels and we love it. I have very weak wrists and it was hard for me to push the Maclaren. This one you can push with one finger. I think it is a very good stroller for traveling. I cannot wait to have another baby and use the bassinet with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anniemc
Whitehaven, Cumbria
Difficult to steer
October 30, 2014
There are good things about this pushchair, namely the fold and the huge hood but I have to say I am disappointed with it. I've had it for seven months now and find it heavy to push and difficult to steer. I was so convinced there was something wrong with the steering I went it back to Baby Jogger, but no fault was found. From the moment I got it it veered to one side, I can certainly not push it one handed for very long without getting an achy wrist. I am convinced mine must have a fault as other reviews say how lightweight it feels to push but for me it is not at all. My son seems quite happy in it and napped in it well when he was younger, but does slump down in the seat quite often, I would prefer the seat to be a little more upright.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer0388
Sycamore, IL, United States
Easy to fold!
October 30, 2014
This is the lightest easy to fold stroller. I love folding and loading it with one hand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By suje813
Bronx, NY, United States
great
October 15, 2014
i have this stroller and i love it i want to know if you only sale the tup becaused i woud like another color is i pay for that
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NpauBGreen
Oakdale,MN
Lives up to its hype
October 13, 2014
Finally gave in and bought the new teal/grey city mini after owning multiple strollers. My 10 month old really enjoys his rides in this stroller. And it truly does function greatly and lives up to the hypes. I'd wish I have bought this 4 years ago for my oldest son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By najwa
Johor Bahru Johor Malaysia
nearly great everday or travelling stroller
October 2, 2014
bought 2 units of this stroller few month ago, my babies really can wiggle inside it and taking a nap, comfy and easy to use. The only thing that irritates me is the back of the wheels-its too wide,and it always stuck at corner many times , the front wheel get thru but back wheel got stuck, it'll be great if the back wheel is align with the front wheel..how i wish if babyjogger make the chages of the back wheel , i really would want to send the strollers for a modification.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krinker
Alameda, CA
Gilding on a cloud
September 19, 2014
I wanted a stroller that would grow with my child and easy for travel. We go to Hong Kong about once per year to visit family so we needed something that would easily go from the street to folding for a plane, taxi, bus, subway or walking stairs. After reviewing several brands I found the City Mini "Quick Fold" technology easiest to use. The compact size of the City Mini make it ideal for crowded sidewalks or store isles - I can go where I want without any trouble. The weight is great, its easy to pack away for both myself (6' 3" dad) or my wife (5" mom) and grandma too. Baby seems to love the ride. The stroller is so agile it just glides where you want with ease. Only drawback is that the City Mini doesn't come with a cup holder or tray but can be purchased separately. It must be comfortable because baby fell asleep in the stroller the fist time out.
ProsLight Agile Easy to fold
ConsCup holder and tray sold separately
Best UsesCity Travel
By lilnat23
St. Louis, MO, United States
Great stroller
September 8, 2014
I am a first time mom and did a lot of research on strollers. I am so happy with my purchase. This stroller is easy to open and close. And it doesn't weigh a lot (15lbs) so I am able to lift it into my SUV with no problems. If you get the car seat adapter, that does add a few more pounds but it is still easily lifted into the back of the SUV and I am a petite person (5'2 100lbs). I love the car seat adapter for any car seat. I have a Graco classic connect and it works perfectly. It's nice to be able to just move the car seat if my baby is sleeping. And it grows with my baby. Good quality and would recommend this to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina121
Corona, CA, United States
the lightest stroller ever!
September 8, 2014
I bought this stroller when my 8 year old daughter was a baby, its so durable, I got to use it for my now 3 year old son. Perfect stroller for long days. I love how my city mini handles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tanyarangel1
Thomasville, NC, United States
Best Convenient Lightweight Stroller!
September 8, 2014
I've had my share of strollers and the City Mini is my absolute favorite! Its lightweight and it's one hand close is super convenient when carrying baby! Absolutely love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph R.
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
September 7, 2014
I bought my City Mini Four Wheel three months ago and absolutely LOVE IT! I can't believe how flat it becomes when you fold it up. And it maneuvers so smoothly and easily that you can push it (and turn corners) with one hand if needed. The shade is huge, which was important to me for sun protection. I'm over the moon about this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 19kayg
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever made!
September 7, 2014
I an absolutely in love with baby jogger! My son in 4 and still in his stroller we own the baby jogger city mini and we call it our Disney stroller there is no other stroller like it... simply amazing! I want a new one with how much I love it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph R.
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
September 7, 2014
I bought my City Mini Four Wheel three months ago and absolutely LOVE IT! I can't believe how flat it becomes when you fold it up. And it maneuvers so smoothly and easily that you can push it (and turn corners) with one hand if needed. The shade is huge, which was important to me for sun protection. Im over the moon about this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethTravNAubs
Bayville, NJ
we love our City Mini
September 6, 2014
When my nephew was born 3 years ago he had a City Mini and I loved how easy it maneuvered so there was no question when my daughter turned 1 year old we got out City Mini and I love it. It stays in my trunk so I always have it with me, it folds so quickly and so thin that I can still use nearly the entire trunk in my Corolla. I love the extended sun shade so that even if she's fully extended the sun status out of her eyes. It is just an over all awesome product. The only thing that bothers me is sometimes I have to readjust the Velcro straps of the canopy, bit that isn't really a big deal at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaelaD
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Love this stroller!
September 6, 2014
We were looking to get a second stroller for every day errands, weekend travel, etc. We wanted something sturdy, yet not too bulky. Another major factor is that my husband is 6'4" and he needed to be able to comfortably push the stroller. After "test driving" far too many 4 wheeled umbrella-type strollers (we also didn't like the two handles on most of these ... not easy to push/turn), we came across the City Mini and we LOVED it! A nice, smaller sized stroller and the 3 wheels and solid handle bar made maneuvering so easy! One handed even! You could tell that it was a quality stroller right away and we absolutely love how it folds up so quickly and easily - you can do it while holding baby on your hip and the other hand can collapse the stroller and put it into the back of the car. It's amazing. A bonus is the sun shade... it's so big! All in all, this stroller is awesome. We were not disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kcarah
Undisclosed
Easy to use, smooth ride
September 6, 2014
I have nothing bad to say about this stroller, it's awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lfassina
Victoria, BC, Canada
Love everything!
September 6, 2014
We have owned this stroller for almost a year and it's been a great purchase. It's very affordable, compact and easy to lift. I get compliments on it all the time and especially when people see how it collapses. Very happy overall and it was easy to set up to attach a car seat too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 7
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.