FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
615 Reviews
5
81% (496)
4
15% (95)
3
1% (9)
2
1% (9)
1
1% (6)
96% Recommend this product (588 of 615 responses)
By Wai T.
Flushing, New York
Rolling around town and around the world
September 28, 2019
I love this stroller! With so many choices out in the market, I was looking for something functional and not too expensive and this stroller more than meets that expectation. We took this with us on our summer trip to Europe and it was so easy taking it on public transit as well as just driving. I love the one hand collapsing the stroller feature, especially with a 1 year old in the other arm. The only two real cons would be that it doesn’t already come with a belly bar and the basket underneath isn’t a bit more accessible.
By Aleksandra
Midland, Texas
Our favorite stroller
September 11, 2019
I love this stroller! It’s super easy to push and maneuver even with one hand. Very easy to fold! It’s small but sturdy and comfortable for my toddler! We took it on trips and my son took naps in it comfortably because of awesome recline and canopy. Perfect for families on the go!
By Renae
Schaumburg, Illinois
Awesome Stroller!!!
July 23, 2019
I just received this stroller after purchasing 2 different strollers before this one. This is by FAR the BEST! IT's light weight, easy to take apart and clean and folds up really easy. The only thing I that would make this an even better stroller is if they put the higher quality wheels like the jogger strollers but not as big as the jogger stroller wheels. I also would be great if they made it about 6 inches taller so that you have bigger basket underneath....which is a common thing with all these bob strollers. I would recommend this to anyone over their upgraded city mini that they just rolled out. This is because the newer one doesn't let you take the seat out and wash it or have as high of a weight capacity as this one does.
Pros IT's light weight, easy to take apart and clean and folds up really easy. It's easy to use for everyday use or travel. I plan on having this one a very long time.
ConsI also would be great if they made it about 6 inches taller so that you have bigger basket underneath....which is a common thing with all these bob strollers. The only thing I that would make this an even better stroller is if they put the higher quality wheels like the jogger strollers but not as big as the jogger stroller wheels.
Best Useseasy for everyday use or travel.
By Shannon
NC
Best Buy
July 3, 2019
As a mom of seven having a great stroller is a must ! It has to withstand trips to the store, salon, drs appts, zoo trips, and vacation ! This stroller is easy to use and fast to close! Their are bonuses when you need something easy !
ProsEasy to use Durable
By Shannon
NC
Worth every dime
July 3, 2019
When you have small kids you need fast, durable, and easy when it comes to a stroller. This stroller is all of those things! You won’t be disappointed!
ProsEasy to open and close Easy to clean Durable
By Sunshine1234
New York, NY
Great Stroller - Dislike the straps
May 6, 2019
This is a great stroller for kids ranging in age from infant to 3 or 4 (maybe older but my oldest is 4.5 now). One thing I do not care for (AT ALL) are the straps that you use to buckle the child in. It is impossible to find the right strap quickly to get the child buckled with a squirming child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashes1812
Troy, MI
Sleek and Functional Stroller
April 19, 2019
The Baby Jogger City Mini 2 is a sleek and functional stroller. The stroller is comfortable enough for long day adventures, as well as compact enough for travel. The near-flat seat recline combined with the adjustable calf support allows for a perfect sleep position. The sun canopy is adjustable, which ensures children are covered no matter their height or sitting position in the stroller. The front wheels can be locked allowing easy maneuverability no matter the terrain. Perhaps my favorite feature of this stroller is the quick fold technology. The one hand fold is an absolute dream, and by far the easiest fold of strollers that I have experienced. The City Mini 2 has a small profile when it is folded, and easily fits in my car trunk. I am a proud mom of 2 children and use this as a single stroller, and also as a double stroller with the glider board. I appreciate that the same glider board can be used with the City Mini 2 and the City Select. Not only is the City Mini 2 functional with many infant car seats, I also like that there are many optional add-on accessories to personalize my family needs. The City Mini 2 will continue to be my new go-to stroller for neighborhood strolls, running errands and traveling. Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Runrgrl
Austin, TX
Serves a Purpose
April 16, 2019
I received this stroller as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I love it! Some of the questions I was asked to consider while testing it out were; thoughts about the design, how easy was it to fold, favorite feature and did the little one enjoy the ride. First of all, some assembly was required when delivered in its box. I did not have to pull out the manual, it was that easy to put together. All I really had to do was attach the wheels and attach the canopy. I am really liking the canopy with the double window and the way the flaps roll up so nicely, which was definitely thought out. It extends more fully over the seat than competitors do. The handle bar is a tough rubber compared to the foam of other competitors. I anticipate this lasting much longer. The rubber also has nice grips for my sweaty hands. The front wheel can be set to pivot or stay stationary, which is good to have while walking versus running. Second, this stroller could not be any easier to fold and collapse down. A tug of the handle (which is located inside the seat area) and the thing is practically flat as a pancake. This stroller sits much flatter in the trunk of my SUV and less bulky than the competitor. Third, my favorite feature would have to be more than just one. I like the fact that the foot rest comes up and you can get the child to nearly lying flat. Under baskets are always nice. This one is not as big as I am used to with other strollers but access is quite convenient. In conclusion both of my children love this stroller. The oldest gets jealous the youngest gets to use it more. Also included in box are the adaptors to attach a carseat, which I have not used yet but that is always a nice bonus feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wwenner
Atlanta, GA
Great stroller to have on you at all times!
April 11, 2019
Thank you to the WeeSpring parent panel for sending me this stroller. \This stroller is so incredibly practical and easy that I would recommend to all my friends over buying an umbrella stroller. It is easy to assemble, easy to fold, light, moves around easy and extremely functional. I loved that it came with adapters to attach a bucket seat for a baby. However, I am only giving this stroller 4 stars because of those adapters. They do not fit all car seats. I have a Chicco Keyfit and it won't go on the adapters. You would have to buy either separate parts of get a new buckets seat that fits it. Other than that one thing, this stroller is a total WIN. I love that the foot rest comes up so that your baby can essentially lay flat. I love that the hood of the stroller has two settings so that it can be lower for smaller children and really keep the sun out of their face. And I love the basket of storage at the bottom. I would recommend this stroller to all of my friends. And if they wanted to step it up a notch, they can purchase the GT 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arhupp
Pennsylvania
Great Little Stroller
April 10, 2019
This is a great everyday stroller. It is very lightweight, would be very practical if you have to carry it up steps. Despite being lightweight, it's very sturdy and well built. The steering is my favorite part. It could turn on a dime. The suspension is very smooth for a lightweight stroller but it's definitely not a rugged stroller. I'd recommend this to someone who'd be using this almost exclusively on smooth, hard surfaces, such as sidewalks and stores. I keep this one in my car for errands, while I prefer a jogger at home on our gravel driveway. As for the seat, it seems comfortable, the fabric is easily cleaned, and the best part, it can lay almost flat! Great for changing baby on the go. I do not use an infant car seat, but how awesome that the car seat adapters are included! The only two "cons" that I can think of is that is does not come with a parent console (you can easily add a generic one), and the storage basket is not as roomy or accessable as I'd like it to be. Thank you to Weespring for sending me this stroller as part of the Weespring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SWTC
New York, NY
Fantastic Stroller
April 10, 2019
This stroller could be the perfect combination of braun and agility. It's robust enough for everday use but is light and small enough to fold quickly and easily for running errands and getting in and out of the car. The seat is comfy, super-spacious (my 3 yr old has plenty of room width and height-wise), and has an almost flat recline for stroller naps. I didn't think the new leg rest would make a difference but my daughter loves it. Between that and the big canopy, my normally particular girl was so satisfied with her stroller experience, she fell asleep on the way home from the park! My only (small) gripe is that it's a bit annoying and difficult to rethread the straps when you need to adjust them but you should only need to do that a few times. The basket fits more than you think but I would stick with unstructured bags and now that the bar goes straight across, the best access is from the sides (rather than the back). I love the new design and think it's is more sleek (and less jogger-y), more stable and easier to push than the previous one. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this Stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kas56379
undisclosed
Almost Perfect
April 9, 2019
I like the design of this stroller. I was able to easily assemble it out of the box. It folds easily and compactly. It isn't as bulky or heavy as previous strollers I've had that are made to accommodate an infant car seat. I like that the stroller can be adapted to many different types of infant car seats. The stroller maneuvers easily and smoothly, and has a lot of features that are useful long term (adjustable calf support, seat recline, large storage basket). My 5-year-old daughter can easily push my son around in this stroller. The few things it doesn't have, that I found myself missing, were cup holders, a place for small storage, and a snack/drink tray. At this price point, I would want certain accessories to be included. I also found it difficult to adjust the five-point-harness. I was given this Stroller to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aritson
Sacramento, CA
All the Bells & Whistles
April 8, 2019
I was looking for a stroller for my third baby when I was given one as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel. My 13 y/o assembled the stroller and as we used it we continued to be amazed by feature after feature. When they designed this they thought of almost everything! *A flap to allow air flow through the carriage. *A canopy big enough to actually shade baby yet also a sunroof big enough to see baby. *A foot rest that can be locked straight out for better sleeping/laying down position! Just one thing after another we were impressed by. It's compact, easy to fold. Only drawbacks were no cup holders, trays, or compartments. Except the compartment under the stroller, in which we found another bonus: There were multiple accesses to this! En route it's easy to maneuver, smooth and stylish!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By candicemckibbin
Birmingham, AL
Easy Stroller
April 8, 2019
This stroller is SO easy! Easy to put together, easy to use, easy to fold! Being 9 months pregnant with baby 3, this was a major plus in my book. Not a huge fan of how the buckle works, its a little time consuming. My wild 2 year old moves fast so I don't have time for a long folding process. It's also light weight. Haven't used the car seat attachment, but will be very soon. Love the all black sleek design. I like simple designs, and that's just what this has. Overall great stroller, and easy for a soon to be mom of 3. I did receive this stroller as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LilyMay
Boston, MA
Game Changer stroller that is toddler approved!
April 8, 2019
I can't say enough good things about the City Mini 2. This is our first one handed fold stroller and I'm not sure how we made it this long without one! I can easily carry our 3 1/2 year old, while pushing the stroller and then fold it up without ever having to put her down. We were surprised how quickly our daughter embraced this stroller as well. She generally gives us a tough time getting in our other strollers. This one is very easy for her to hop in and out of and gives her a sense of freedom the other strollers don't even come close to providing. The storage basket fits exactly what we need it for, backpack, lunch bag and with room to spare. My husband is over 6 ft and the handle is high enough for him and also at the perfect height for me at 5'3". The city mini 2 has many great features, but we both really love how we can one handed steer, the steering is simply perfect. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quality
undisclosed
Fabric not as durable and water resistant.
April 7, 2019
Fabric is porous. This stroller is good but not as durable as the first model, it's no longer a save for the next baby. The company made it cheaper so it can sell more overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dearsweetbriar
Boston, MA
Such a Simple yet Luxurious Stroller
April 7, 2019
We love to go for family walks with my toddler, but sometimes we get halfway there and she decides to nope out - rather than carry her the whole way, we needed an option for a stroller that can carry her and all of our outdoor needs (bug spray, sunscreen, kickballs, picnic blankets). Wagons are cumbersome and regular strollers aren't rugged enough for the terrain in our x-burb neighborhood, and we found a jogging stroller to be a great compromise. We have a used jogging stroller that was given to us by a friend, and while it has been well loved by our family, I found that I couldn't buy any accessories, because it was too old of a model. With a little one on the way in the fall, I knew I would need an infant seat adapter, and the same maneuverability and flexibility of our old jogging stroller, but with some new bells and whistles. The Baby Jogger City Mini 2 has been given two thumbs up by our toddler. By the time our little one arrives, the toddler will be in preschool, so I'll need a workhorse stroller for mommy/baby walks, and general transport. We have already tested this with our infant car seat, and it is ready for the new baby in the fall! The one thing I LOVE about this stroller is how easily and compactly it folds. It fits in the backseat of my hatchback without any crazy maneuvering, and snaps up so easily with one hand, I feel like just maybe I can handle the stroller, a baby, and a nutso toddler. I also sat my pregnant self down with the instructions and put this thing together in under 20 minutes out of the box. Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending my family this stroller to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shafer
Omaha, ne
Citi mini 2 is a great little ride!
April 6, 2019
I was given this Stroller to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. This stroller is a great compact stroller. It was an instant hit with my 3 year old. She climbed in and insisted on going for a walk right away. We love the view panels and being able to put her feet up when she was riding. (The foot stool is hard to get into position but will hopefully get easier with use) She also liked being able to lay flat. It is super easy to fold, but took a few tries to figure out how to hold it to reopen it. It strolls easy and is pretty light. The wheels lock but you have to stop to put the brakes on or fix the front wheels. I would like the brakes and wheel locks to be at my fingertips better and it would be great if it came with cup holders and a spot for small storage (like keys). There is a small basket under that works well for a small bag and jackets. Overall, we really like this stroller and look forward to many walks around the neighborhood and the zoo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lboaz
Dallas, Texas
Smooth ride and roomy
April 6, 2019
This stroller is wonderful! The seat is large and my 6 year old even fits without her head touching the top! The tall handle makes it easy to push and the ride is very smooth. All three of my kids enjoy riding in it. Although the wheels aren't made for off road strolling, it still did great on our nature trail. I love the full coverage canopy, large storage basket, adjustable foot rest and a machine washable seat! This stroller is also very easy to open and close. There is very little not to like. I prefer mesh peek-a-boo windows that have a magnetic closure. The brake is not very flip flop friendly either. However, those are just my preferences and really are not a deal breaker. Due to the compatibility with many infant car seats this stroller will give parents many years of use. A huge thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product. We now have a new favorite stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennyLynne
West Palm Beach, FL
Great quality and perfect for on the go!
April 6, 2019
I absolutely love the Baby Jogger City Mini 2! The first thing I noticed about the stroller was the amazing quality and sleek design - the fabric and materials used look great and are comfortable for the little one. The stroller folds very easily with one hand in one simple step. Being 5'2" with a SUV does not always make it easy to get things in and out of the back of the car, but the City Mini's lightweight and compact design when folded has made it a lot easier to get it in and out of the trunk while leaving plenty of trunk space left over for groceries and other things. Even on rough terrain the stroller has provided a smooth ride, and the three-wheel design makes maneuvering an easy task even in tight spaces. We frequently go to busy outside events and festivals and the stroller was perfect for getting around in crowds. My favorite feature is the adjustable calf support - you can prop the calf support up and recline the seat flat which makes taking a nap in the stroller more comfortable for my son. The under-seat storage is spacious, but there is a metal bar in the back making it more difficult to get larger items in and out of it. However, I found it easy to access the under-seat storage by lift up the adjustable calf support. It seems like Baby Jogger thought of almost everything when they designed this stroller. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this amazing stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShelbyMather
Utah
Flawless
April 6, 2019
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this Stroller. I am In love with this stroller, and so is my daughter. It glides so smoothly and is so easy to push and turn. My daughter loves the adjustable foot rest and how far back she can decline. I love The easy one hand fold and flat it folds down to fit my my trunk. There is not a feature I dont Like about this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennknits
San Mateo, CA
Awesome stroller!
April 6, 2019
I was given this product to try as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and am so glad that I was! My second daughter just turned 1, so I've used a few strollers in the past. The first thing my husband noticed is that the handle on the City Mini 2 is actually high enough for him to push comfortably (he is 6'2"). For me, I love how accessible the basket is on the bottom (you can even get items in from the sides, but the fabric springs back up so your stuff won't fall out). My daughter is super happy in it, and I love the sun cover -- the sun shade is large enough that no matter where the sun is coming from, it won't be in her face, which is an issue I've had in the past with others. I do wish that the straps secured differently -- this is a feeling I've had with the other baby jogger I have too-- basically, the shoulder strap and the waist strap are separate and you have to bring them together to click in. I'm never going to not use the arm straps so why can't they just be connected already? It's a minor complaint though and certainly doesn't stop me from using my baby jogger strollers. I like that the City Mini 2 is so easy to fold as well. One hand, pull up. My mom came to visit and was amazed how easy. It will actually stand up in place, closed up and locked, which is a nice feature for storage in my garage or when popping it in the trunk -- but it means that I can't open it with one hand, since I need a hand to open the clasp keeping it shut. Not really a problem, and I prefer that it can stand on it's own and is so easy to fold! All in all it is a great stroller and I can see I will get years out of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eddy13
Austin, Texas
This is a great stroller! I highly recommend it.
April 5, 2019
I love this stroller and highly recommend it. I've used approximately seven strollers over the years and this is my favorite single child stroller. The set up was so easy I didn't have to consult Youtube a single time and had it put together within five minutes of opening the box. I also love the one hand fold. It truly is a one handed fold, so much so that I can do it while juggling a cup of coffee, The back has a nice, smooth reclining option which is great for nap time. The fabric seems very durable and appears water resistant which are both major factors for the longevity of a stroller in our house. We are going on a few flights in the coming months and this will definitely be my pick for travel. There is a nice, generous storage area under the stroller which easily held a wool blanket, my daughter's toy purse, snacks, two water bottles and some dog supplies. There was even room to spare with all of that stored. The stroller moves really smoothly over our neighborhood's cracked and bumpy sidewalks and uneven curbs. The downsides of the stroller are that it doesn't come with a cup holder, there doesn't appear to be a way to convert this into a double stroller. I wish there were some pockets within the storage area. There is a strong 5 point harness on it that takes a little getting used to as you have to line all the pieces up correctly- it is slightly more involved than a simple click and go. I have a three year old and while it is long enough for her to sit comfortably, she is 42 inches and if she was 50 inches, the stroller would likely be too short for her. I received the Baby Jogger Citi Mini 2 from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aelise713
Provo, UT
Amazing for Mom & Child
April 5, 2019
For years I have heard amazing things about the Baby Jogger strollers so I was so excited to try out the City Mini 2. Wherever we go I need to contain my toddler so he isn't running away from me and this stroller is the perfect help for that. He doesn't feel too contained since there isn't a tray in front of him, so he is more likely to sit in there for longer periods of time. I love how the stroller is so easy to fold and unfold, so no matter if I have my hands full or not I am able to easily open or close it. It is a seamless transition. I have loved that the stroller handle is a little higher so that I am comfortable pushing it and not hunched over like on some strollers I have used and it also is a little grippy which has been great walking outside and I get sweaty, my hands still have a good grip on the stroller. The lock feature on the front wheel is great when we go walking around the neighborhood or on occasion want to do a light jog. In the baby industry it is hard to be too picky about the look or color scheme of things but for this stroller they perfectly created a sleek AND functional stroller that is great for mom and baby/child. The storage is amazing underneath and I LOVE that you can access it from the front as well. I feel like In other strollers with large storage I lose what is under there but with front AND back access I can access it all so easily! This feature is also great because if your child falls asleep you can elevate their legs, which is especially helpful if you have a young child who can't sit up on their own yet. You can recline the seat back all the way and put the foot rest up so that ANY age can fit. My son loved that I could see him through the flaps, while I was pushing the stroller. He likes to know where I am at all times so this was key to making stroller rides enjoyable! I loved that the stroller came with car seat adapters so no matter what brand of car seat you have it is likely going to be able to fit on the stroller which is the best when you have a young baby sleeping and don't want to wake them up! I could talk this stroller up for days, it has been a wonderful addition to our family ;) thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emilymu154
Cincinnati, Ohio
Perfect stroller for my older toddlers!
April 5, 2019
I have been using the Baby Jogger City Mini 2 for about a month now and I love it. I use my stroller almost daily for trips to our hilly local zoo, museums, theme parks and our local pools. I use my strollers not only to carry my kids but also carry my stuff. Pros: -Super lightweight (lighter than my heavy duty umbrella stroller). -Folds with one hand and I can easily lift it into my van. -The leg rest folds up so my small just turned 3 year old can comfortable lay down without her legs dangling. -This stroller is so easy to maneuver. I can steer with one hand and even go over curbs without having to really do anything extra. -The canopy is large and keeps the sun and rain off of her entirely. -The brake is easy to access and can be turned on and off with your foot. -Comes with an infant car seat adaptor. I didn't use this but I appreciate that it was included. Cons: -Takes up more space in my van than an umbrella stroller. This is only an issue because I also keep a double side by side for when I have both my 3 and 4 year old. That being said I still bring this stroller vs my umbrella type stroller because it is so easy to push and so light! -The brake is a little tough to unlock sometimes. I am chalking this up to it being new and still a little tight. I worry when I am wearing sandals I might tear my foot up getting it to unlock. -The handle is not adjustable. It's a little higher than I would set it but is perfect for my husband. Overall this stroller is a winner. I have had so many strollers in the last four years with the changing ages of my kids. This is similar to another brand stroller I started with 4 years ago but much lighter and easier to push. I moved to the front to back double when I had my 2nd and then moved to the side to side double when my kids wanted to get in and out so much. I was having issues because sometimes I only had one kid with me and didn't want to push the double but also didn't want to deal with a single stroller that was hard to push and not comfortable. This stroller is the perfect solution. Overall I would highly recommend and I will continue to use this until my youngest doesn't claim to be too tired to walk anymore. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me this Baby Jogger City Mini 2! I didn't know what I was missing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arimas85
Brooklyn, NY
Pull to fold is finally just that -pull to fold!
April 5, 2019
Pull to fold is finally just that -pull to fold! No gimmicks, no hassle! One second for folding stroller with one hand while carrying my daughter in the other! Parents could only dream about it until now. All the other strollers that I had opportunity to try out, no matter how heavy or light they were, needed some extra time and steps to fold stroller. With Baby jogger city mini 2 just grab handle and pull to fold! That's it! It's that easy! This will be very helpful to parents, especially those who are using public transport, travel a lot and are on the go a lot like me. In NYC, you have to fold your stroller if you want to ride on a bus. (Probably the rule from someone who never had situation to find himself in that his kid finally was able to fall asleep in a stroller and when you want to enter bus, driver looks at you not very happy to see you with strollers and tells you you have to fold them and doesn't seem to care the fact that you are telling him she just fell asleep.) So, you grab your kid, bags and try as fast as you can to fold strollers. Thankfully, with these, that situation and many other will be easier next time. There a lot of things to love about this stroller like very well padded seat, 5 point harness system (which I would make all kids have to have until 12 years old), almost flat recline, a lot of peek a boo windows to keep an eye on your child while pushing stroller. And they have small clips to hold that rolled material so it doesn't cover it back while driving or if wind is blowing. Also, the wheel on the front has an option to be locked and just roll straight or unlock and it moves as you want (the option I always choose). There is brake for front as well as back wheels and they can be removed easily for storage in a house or trunk of your car. Lots of storage which is accessible from all sides (very important), very large and long canopy and they added one more feature that I saw first time and loved it - you can pull up part of the stroller where legs go to have legs elevated if you want. You also get car seat adapters with this version so you can use it with your car seat. My daughter doesn't use car seat anymore so couldn't check on that too but I believe it is comfy and easy. Overall, there is a lot to love about this stroller and it is priced reasonably for what you get. My daughter enjoys it and was able to sleep in them for 3 hours. Yay! They are so sleek. I only have few things that I would change or add like when you are changing height for 5 point harness system, it is a little bit hard but luckily it is not something you do everyday. And pads for that system could be little bit more padded. Also, the feature to elevate legs for your kids works best if your child is smaller. My daughter is 104 cm and while sleeping, her legs just fall from that part and go on the sides and when you put that part back, sometimes it doesn't lock and it pulls little bit up. Also, there is not enough depth for feet support at the end, so my daughter just let her legs down but it creates pressure on her back doing it. You don't get cup holder either for mom or kid or a bar for kid (you can probably buy it additionally). Back wheels are on wider side so I had difficulty maneuvering while shopping in stores where aisles are little bit narrow. And one more thing I noticed today while pushing stroller while raining and it was a little bit windy - I put cover from rain on stroller and wasn't able to find anywhere to attach velcro strap to secure it on stroller so it was difficult driving them. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this√‚¬†product. I
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hart325
Chicago, IL
Great Stroller
April 5, 2019
I really love this stroller. It rides and pushes very smoothly, my two year old will actually sit in it, so that's a big deal. It's very easy to assemble, fold and carry. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because there a couple of little nitpicky things that could be better. I wish a couple holder and tray came standard, instead of having to purchase separately. It didn't balance well when folded, and you can't really roll it when it's folded either. It's also really hard to get things into the basket, which is very small. A bigger basket would probably have made it 5 stars. Thanks to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with the stroller for review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beezer
California
I wish the City Mini 2 were released years ago!
April 5, 2019
My older child doesn't use a stroller anymore. And since my one-year-old is already walking, I didn't think he would like any stroller, let alone love the Baby Jogger City Mini 2! Every time my little one sees this stroller, he points and grunts, urging me to stroll him. The City Mini 2 is very easy to assemble, as you only need to attach the wheels. It is well constructed and sturdy. I found it to be nimble, as it's small and lightweight. It really is the perfect size. It's roomy for the chubbiest of children but also great for cars with little trunk space. Even though the stroller is compact, the storage basket is a good size for a diaper bag or backpack. It also has a foot brake and includes an adapter for the City GO infant car seat. We have another stroller that's bigger than the City Mini 2, but I can never seem to gracefully fold it with one hand due to lack of upper-body strength. So I was very pleasantly surprised I can effortlessly fold the City Mini 2. I wish I had this stroller when my first child was younger. The calf support is something new I haven't seen on other strollers, and it is the main reason for pushing the stroller's rating to five stars. I've always thought my first kid looked uncomfortable in his stroller when he would have his feet dangling while wearing sneakers. A nice feature of the stroller is that it can be reclined almost flat, so your little one can nap while getting some fresh air. While this advice applies to all strollers, make sure you choose the right color. You may want to opt for a lighter color if you live in a hot climate. But rest assured, the UV 50+ canopy is huge. You'll also be able to see your kid dozing off with the canopy's window. This stroller isn't for those on a tight budget, but I think it is a good price and durable enough for your little one's future sibling(s). Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this stroller to review!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By arimas85
Brooklyn, NY
Pull to fold is finally just that -pull to fold!
April 5, 2019
Pull to fold is finally just that -pull to fold! No gimmicks, no hassle! One second for folding stroller with one hand while carrying my daughter in the other! Parents could only dream about it until now. All the other strollers that I had opportunity to try out, no matter how heavy or light they were, needed some extra time and steps to fold stroller. With Baby jogger city mini 2 just grab handle and pull to fold! That's it! It's that easy! This will be very helpful to parents, especially those who are using public transport, travel a lot and are on the go a lot like me. In NYC, you have to fold your stroller if you want to ride on a bus. (Probably the rule from someone who never had situation to find himself in that his kid finally was able to fall asleep in a stroller and when you want to enter bus, driver looks at you not very happy to see you with strollers and tells you you have to fold them and doesn't seem to care the fact that you are telling him she just fell asleep.) So, you grab your kid, bags and try as fast as you can to fold strollers. Thankfully, with these, that situation and many other will be easier next time. There a lot of things to love about this stroller like very well padded seat, 5 point harness system (which I would make all kids have to have until 12 years old), almost flat recline, a lot of peek a boo windows to keep an eye on your child while pushing stroller. And they have small clips to hold that rolled material so it doesn't cover it back while driving or if wind is blowing. Also, the wheel on the front has an option to be locked and just roll straight or unlock and it moves as you want (the option I always choose). There is brake for front as well as back wheels and they can be removed easily for storage in a house or trunk of your car. Lots of storage which is accessible from all sides (very important), very large and long canopy and they added one more feature that I saw first time and loved it - you can pull up part of the stroller where legs go to have legs elevated if you want. You also get car seat adapters with this version so you can use it with your car seat. My daughter doesn't use car seat anymore so couldn't check on that too but I believe it is comfy and easy. Overall, there is a lot to love about this stroller and it is priced reasonably for what you get. My daughter enjoys it and was able to sleep in them for 3 hours. Yay! They are so sleek. I only have few things that I would change or add like when you are changing height for 5 point harness system, it is a little bit hard but luckily it is not something you do everyday. And pads for that system could be little bit more padded. Also, the feature to elevate legs for your kids works best if your child is smaller. My daughter is 104 cm and while sleeping, her legs just fall from that part and go on the sides and when you put that part back, sometimes it doesn't lock and it pulls little bit up. Also, there is not enough depth for feet support at the end, so my daughter just let her legs down but it creates pressure on her back doing it. You don't get cup holder either for mom or kid or a bar for kid (you can probably buy it additionally). Back wheels are on wider side so I had difficulty maneuvering while shopping in stores where aisles are little bit narrow. And one more thing I noticed today while pushing stroller while raining and it was a little bit windy - I put cover from rain on stroller and wasn't able to find anywhere to attach velcro strap to secure it on stroller so it was difficult driving them. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this†product. I
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJDavis
Canton, Ohio
Perfect stroller for moms with full hands!
April 4, 2019
We love this stroller! The one hand fold is amazing. We use it for a 2 year old with mobility problems, so the fact that the recline is fully adjustable as well as the fact that the foot part can be parallel to the ground is a lifesaver. It's compact enough that it can stay in our car at all times, and light enough to carry it when needed without an over abundance of effort. The full sun shade is also such a great feature and the pocket on the back is perfect for keys and a wallet. Thanks to the WeeSpring parent panel for this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By girl_mom
Temecula, Ca
Form and function!
April 4, 2019
We received the Baby Jogger City Mini 2 as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and couldn't love it more! Not only is the stroller sleek in design, my toddler is so comfortable when she rides in it! Form and function! The description of the stroller is right on point, it's extremely easy to fold down and it's nice and compact once folded. I have plenty of space in the trunk of my car even with the stroller in there! We've really enjoyed using this stroller on walks around the neighborhood as well as when out shopping. It's easy to maneuver, turns on a dime and when my kiddo wants to take a nap, the seat lays practically flat. I especially love the extra large sun shade and I know my daughter does too. The only thing I'm not particularly fond of is the fact that it does not cup with cup holders for the kiddo or the parents. I do see online that those accessories are available so we will be purchasing those. All in all, we are really enjoying this stroller and look forward to taking it on many more adventures this summer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claudia T.
Greensboro, NC
Awesome Stroller
April 4, 2019
Thanks to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product the Baby Jogger City Mini 2. I really like the design of this stroller its very modern and compact. Its very easy to fold and its not bulky or heavy. I like how easy it is to maneuver, very smooth. I like how I can use it with an infant car seat, I can use this feature with my new nephew. My two youngest fit great in it they are 2 and 4 and they love to ride in it when we go to the park. I love the canopy and the peek-a-boo windows and also that the seat reclines and fold flat. I am very happy with this stroller and look forward to going to many places with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By terrygirl1207
Roanoke, AL
Best Stroller Yet!
April 4, 2019
My family and I love staying active and doing activities whenever we can. So having a great quality stroller is very important to make getting around a little easier. I had been looking for a new stroller because the one I had was too bulky and was just not convenient enough for the active lifestyle we have. I received the Baby Jogger City Mini 2 to test as a member of the weeSpring Parent Panel at the perfect time! The design of the stroller is great! It is so lightweight and compact compared to others I have used. It was perfect for a busy Saturday at the zoo! My daughter actually loves riding in it. She loves being carried most of the time but she stayed in the stroller the whole time. One of the best features of this stroller is when she fell asleep I was able to let her seat back into a comfortable sleeping position that most strollers don't have. It can be let all the way back if preferred but she slept at a slight recline and stayed that way for half of our trip. This is the first stroller I have used that my baby slept comfortably in. Another great feature is the one hand fold which comes in handy when juggling a squirming baby and trying put away the stroller. Such a time saver and makes things so much easier! This stroller also came with adaptors for an infant car seat. I have not had to opportunity to try them as my daughter is in a convertible car seat but I love that if do end up needing to use an infant car seat I don't have to worry about buying the adaptors separately! I honestly cannot think of anything I did not love about this stroller. It was just about perfect! Again thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for allowing me to test this product. I definitely recommend the Baby Jogger City Mini 2 to anyone looking for a new stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessMM
Ferndale, WA
Quality All Around
April 3, 2019
I received this stroller as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I love it! My son crawled in immediately to go for a walk. The ability to make the whole stroller collapse and become very compact with the pull of one strap only using one hand was a game changer for me. Additionally, it is pretty light weight so makes for effortless loading in and out of the car. There are some clever designs like access to the basket from the front as well as an adjustable calf pad. My son often naps in the stroller while shopping so I like that he can have a pretty flat area to sleep and be comfortable. There are infant car seat adapters included with the stroller, however not compatible with all car seats so we will have to buy a different adapter. But it is a cost effective upside if you have a compatible car seat. Overall, I am pleased with the design, ease and convenience, and the smooth ride for walks and runs. Great quality and a worthy purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nata
Los Angeles
Cool
March 14, 2019
Very easy and comfy to handle
By Humberto
MIAMI, Florida
Very comfortable and easy to handle!
March 6, 2019
Very good stroller, wide, practical and easy to handle! I would like it to include the tray! By the way it was a 5 * purchase! Get dirty milk and wash them thoroughly in the washing machine! easy and effective!
By Anvelu
Kassel, Germany
good idea, but only for your first child
February 18, 2019
The folding technique is great! We had bought the buggy for our first child. Unfortunately, it is already wearing after a short time. These buggies are made for a short time. Instead of a ball bearing, the wheels have plastic rings that wear out after a short time, especially in the city. Planned obsolescence? what a shame.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
Miami Beach
Exactly what we needed
February 14, 2019
Was looking for a compact durable stroller to keep in our vacation home for when the grandchildren come to visit. They usually travel with a snap n go type stroller. We used it last week and the visiting baby was thrilled and so comfortable in this new stroller.
By Janet
New York, New York
Good deal and easy to assemble
February 3, 2019
The stroller is perfect for the city. It's easy to fold for train or bus. It's perfect for my daughter to use when in New York. She can easily transport it while she has her daughter in a baby carrier.
By MrsGrandinetti
Phoenix, AZ
the bad outweighs the good
January 18, 2019
Pros: *lightweight *Easy to fold one handed and throw in the trunk of my SUV *Drives comfortable even with one hand *Large canopy to shade a napping kiddo *I didn't experience the handle grip coming off like some reviews, perhaps because my handle grip is rubber texture, not padded Cons: *Reclining back snapped after trying to lower it with my sleeping child in it (the cardboard inside the fabric) *Doesn't always lock open - huge safety concern! It's folded on itself with my son in it a couple of times! *The strap comfort is laughable - the "padding" is a joke and the straps themselves are rough on the edges, leaving little red marks *Basket is way too small to be realistically usable *The material isn't breathable, so my son's back and legs were soaked with sweat after being in it for about an hour in 70degree weather *Way overpriced for what is essentially an umbrella stroller with some added features ....review to come - what happens when we try to attach our second child's car seat to it using the adapters suggested.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cocolady
Florida
The Best!
December 20, 2018
I quickly realized I needed my own stroller when I became a Grandmother! This stroller is perfect when I have my grandson. It's easy to open, close and not too heavy for me to put it in my trunk by myself. I'm a petite grandmother, so it was important this would be easy for me to use! I would highly recommend!
ProsLightweight Easy to maneuver
Consnone
By Julie
Butler, Pennsylvania
Best stroller ever!
December 12, 2018
Recently purchased this stroller after using a different one for a month and all i have to say is this stroller is amazing and definitely worth the money! Easy to maneuver with one hand and light weight! Will never use another stroller again!
By Lee
Denver
Functional and light weight
November 28, 2018
This stroller turns in a dime and functions well. It’s light weight and folds easily. There isn’t a whole lot of storage space below but it’s not bad. I wish it came with a console rather than having to purchase it separately. Overall a good purchase
By e j.
NJ
very good stroller at great price
November 18, 2018
got this on sale very good stroller easy to use.
By Country
Dallas, Tx
Just a shame
September 2, 2018
For a stroller that cost 259.00-299.00 and you have to buy the tray separate is just a shame! Many better ones out there and they come with everything!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane
Campobello, South Carolina
Great smaller stroller
June 28, 2018
Great stroller to leave in your car. Even though it doesn't have the all terrain wheels, it's very easy to push anywhere. I love the beautiful steel gray color and it's near flat recline. Great stroller!
ProsSize, color
Best UsesEveryday use
By SoniaLav
Greece
Durable. Spacious for the child. Value for money.
June 28, 2018
I bought this stroller 5 years ago because of its size when closed - we have very limited space in our car and we travel a lot. I have used it for my first son and now for the second one. It looks and feel like brand new despite using it heavily every single day. It is spacious and seems very comfortable for the child to sleep. My kids used to sleep a lot in this stroller. It is very light. It is also very durable. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tifffff
California
I wish the legrest propped up.
May 17, 2018
Overall, I've been happy with this purchase. What would make it perfect for me? Two things:1. Adjustable handlebar (I'm short - 5'2" and the height is not ergonomic for me, even uncomfortable if I'm pushing it after a while)2. Legrest that props up so my baby's legs were't dangling when asleep. I think baby would've slept longer in it if so.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tifffff
California
I wish the legrest propped up.
May 17, 2018
Overall, I've been happy with this purchase. What would make it perfect for me? Two things: 1. Adjustable handlebar (I'm short - 5'2" and the height is not ergonomic for me, even uncomfortable if I'm pushing it after a while) 2. Legrest that props up so my baby's legs were't dangling when asleep. I think baby would've slept longer in it if so.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raquelle919
NC
great for carseat, not for older baby
May 16, 2018
I've bragged about this stroller to COUNTLESS parents. That won't be the case any more. i bought this after HOURS of research and lots of recommendations. i have the *expensive* attachment that makes it work with my chico key fit 30 and have LOVED it. it is very well made, looks great, but has literally no storage (the basket underneath doesn't fit anything other than the smallest handbag)....we added a hook on the handle bar, a cup holder, etc, and we've enjoyed it in spite of this. Today, my baby boy sat in it without the carseat for the first time and we are soooooo disappointed. The back leans so far down, my baby is practically in a laying position even in the highest setting. Reclining and reclining even further are the ONLY POSITION OPTIONS. My baby just laid there and looked at the sky instead of the world and people around him. All I can think about is how angry this will make him in a few more months. This PLUS no storage is a deal breaker. It was great for 6 months, but now I'm really feeling like I wasted my money. I feel like an idiot for spending money on the stroller, the carseat attachment, and the accessories. I regret recommending this and I want to call them all and tell them how wrong I was!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
Los Angeles, CA
Good light stroller
May 4, 2018
We got the stroller after we were done with the double citi select. It pushes very well, and it easy to fold with one hand. It is very light too, yet great quality.
By Amy
Bellevue, WA
We love our City Mini!
April 7, 2018
Looks great, travels so smoothly on various terrain, super easy to fold, comfortable for kids to sit in. What more could you ask for?!
ProsStudy wheels Very comfortable for kids (even our tall 3.5 year old)
ConsSometimes the seat needs an extra push when we unfold to get it into shape
Best UsesTravel, sidewalks/city terrain
By Aaron M.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Best Stroller Ever
March 7, 2018
My wife can fold this up. Thats all I need to say. Great price. Only thing that could improve would be to include a cup holder instead of making it an add on.
ConsNo cup holder
By Victoria
Southampton, Pennsylvania
Great
March 4, 2018
Very lightweight stroller. Perfect for napping. Your baby has good sun cover. Definitely I recommend this stroller for anyone who has a toddler kids. My one year old daughter loves this stroller!
By Ita
Norwalk CT
CanEtmt wait to use it
March 4, 2018
IEtmve heard that the City Mini is the way to go. I still have a month before my baby arrives, but the stroller was easy to assemble (while pregnant, no less), and I was able to install the car seat adapter for my car seat. I like the storage compartment at the bottom, the way fold-up, and the locking feature. IEtmm excited to use it.
By Alison
Florida Panhandle
So far so good
February 28, 2018
I bought this for the grandson that will be arriving in May. However putting it together was very simple, and it took me about 30 seconds to figure out how to fold it up. The only oddity is with the wheel locked in the front in the correct position you have to spin it for it to fold flatter. I'm looking forward to lots of wonderful time with my grandson in the stroller.
ProsColor, compact size for the sturdiness of the stroller, easy to fold, seems to have a sturdy canopy and installing the conversion tunes for the car seat was extremely simple.
ConsAs mentioned above even when you have the front wheel placed the way it needs to be for it to fold up it somehow spins and you have to turn it for it to fold properly flat.
By chrliegrl
Boston and Paris
A great stroller 7 years and counting
February 3, 2018
We bought this stroller in 2010 for the fold and the canopy. Ours now has an under-stroller basket full of holes (it rubs on the front wheel if you fill it too full) and the rubber is split on the handlebar. We have replaced the front wheel with a new one. But other than that it's been our workhorse stroller in America and Europe, making at least 16 international flights (I lost count) and many domestic trips. We were stranded at the airport in Valencia - mom and dad slept fitfully on the floor but baby was happy sleeping in his stroller, like always. Back then there were no foot muffs so I made one from Polartek windblock fleece - light and windproof. We expect to use it, and this stroller, for the second baby arriving in about a month. I'd love to replace the basket somehow, and the yellowing windows, but we are otherwise still very happy with this product. Almost every happy photo of us out and about has this stroller in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joeynmommy
New York, New York
great product
February 1, 2018
Happy family. Happy kid on the travel. Wish I had bought this in the beginning.Great price too on this website.recommend getting either tray or belly bar for the kids to have something to hold on to if they want to sit up straight.
Prossmooth. can jog with it. awesome canopy recline slightly, so my son couldn't really try to slide out. has a back pocket for me to put stuff in. basket on the bottom is a net. I can put stuff from the side and it's sizable. can have full recline, so my son can sleep really soundly. my son's favorite feature is the window on the canopy so he can feel reassured that I'm there.
Consmaybe i'm not using it properly, but after unlocking the brake, had to wait for a click sound before i can move the stroller. closing is great, but opening it is a bit clumsy for me.
By Sook
San Jose, CA
Baby Jogger City Mini Single Stroller
January 25, 2018
Great product and fast shipping.
By Robin
Indiana
Very nice
January 3, 2018
Very nice, quick shipping and such a good deal in comparison to others on the market!
By Mom o.
Los Angeles, CA
Awesome quality for an awesome price
December 20, 2017
I love the City Mini series. This one is my third (the other two were double strollers). Its light, easy to clean, and so simple to fold. I can even see my 7 year old getting comfortable in it!
By Diane
Raleigh, NC
Citi mini stroller
December 4, 2017
Best stroller for convenience and travel. I love it! Wish I'd had it with my first two kiddos
By roroalin
undisclosed
Easiest stroller to fold, maneuver and clean!
November 28, 2017
I have had this stroller for the past two years and it is amazing. It folds with one hand, it can be steered one-handed, and it is so easy to disassemble and clean. I recommend this stroller for everything but jogging/running (to include travel and getting around airports). I have used this stroller to travel all around the world and it is absolutely amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
Orlando, Florida
Portable and light weight
November 19, 2017
This stroller is the most versatile one we have ever offered in our rental line. Gold mobility scooters out of kissimmee Florida has been offerering Stroller rentals for over 10 years and the baby jogger city mini is the most durbable and most rented of all of the other strollers we offer. They transport and fold easily for use on tram systems at Disney World and they take up very little space when their folded. They will also fold to be put in a truck of a compact car. One handed operation. We bought 40 of them this time and plan to buy 40 more in a few weeks!
Best UsesTraveling
By Virginia
Madrid, Spain
Good purchase
November 9, 2017
Nice and light stroller. I am very happy with the purchase. It has good quality and seems confortable for the baby.
By BBryan
Chattanooga, TN
So easy!
October 18, 2017
This is the lightest, easiest to open/close stroller! We had a Chicco Liteway Plus before, and it was so heavy and difficult to open and close. The City Mini opens and closes almost with one hand. I plan to purchase the Chicco adapter to make it a travel system for the Chicco KeyFit 30.
ProsLightweight Easy to open/close Compact
ConsPricey, but we bought the Crimson/Gray color on clearance which made it affordable.
By VTK
charlotte, NC
Perfect light stroller
October 13, 2017
I love this stroller. I had it with my first baby and have been able to use it for 3 years. It's light making it easy to place in the trunk of my car or carry short distances if needed. It reclines almost fully and makes a perfect place for ad-hoc naps. My only complaint is the small diaper bag basket. I always struggle getting my bag in and out, but I am willing to deal with this to have a light stroller.
ProsLight weight Ability to recline the seat
ConsSmall storage basket
By Erica
Denver, CO
Great stroller
October 13, 2017
Love this stroller for travel! Also love Albee baby- great service!
By CarrieAD
Louisville, KY, United States
Love this stroller but....
September 28, 2017
I love this stroller however my 10 month old son always slides down and can't seem to see out over the bar. Because of this he doesn't like to spend much time in it. I thought he would eventually stop sliding once he got stronger. He hasn't and he is 25lbs. I'm really disappointed that I'm going to have to try and find another stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martha
Madison
Great travel stroller
September 25, 2017
This is a great stroller for traveling as it is super light weight, folds down easily and packs away compactly. My infant daughter fell asleep in it multiple times on our trip, so she was comfortable too.
Best UsesTravel
By Mark
Little Elm, Texas
Great stroller for everyday use
September 15, 2017
I have the bigger Baby Jogger City Select but sometimes we just need a smaller stroller for quick trips, so the City Mini fits perfectly. While not the smallest stroller out on the market, we didn't have to sacrifice size with our lifestyle.
ProsLighter than City Select Infant car seat compatibility Handling, tire noise, and stability
ConsPushbar grip seems to wear/stick Not the easiest to fold out for use Foot brake (Rather have hand brake)
By Amy
Bakersfield, ca
Overall satisfied
September 6, 2017
Lightweight folds up easily. Easy to push both my kids love it lol. My 7 year old and almost 2. Who this purchase was actually intended for.
ProsLight weight.
Consbulky doesn't fold up as small as I expected it too
Best UsesTraveling with children
By Liz
Henderson, Nevada
Convenient and practical.
September 3, 2017
I looked high and low for the perfect toddler stroller. Chose the city mini over a certain Britax stroller because it had so many great features like the oversized canopy spf50 plus 2 peak-a-boo windows and comfy seat.
By CityGirls M.
San Diego, CA, United States
My Mini for a Mini
June 13, 2017
I originally purchased my mini for my first daughter and fell in love with the easy one hand fold. Being that I have rheumatoid, it made it very easy to be a mom on the go without any help. I also loved the large umbrella! However, I've noticed everyone had failed to mention the straps. My daughter complained about the middle strap bothering her since day one. At first I figured it was her wanting to just get out. Sadly, when she was placed in my sister's graco stroller she didn't make a sound. The same thing happened with my second daughter. Either I'm doing the straps wrong or the little cushions are cheaply made for being such a urban mom's stroller. I don't mind having to purchase my own cup holders. But at least provide my child with a comfortable ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hstephlove96
Sacramento, CA, United States
Beautiful But again, EXPENSIVE!!
June 13, 2017
I love this stroller. I use it with a baby I care for part time and it's super easy to move and very durable.. fits through doors well :) It is a classy not kid themed stroller which is nice and love that you can put a car seat on it. Her car seat goes on it nicely!! :)) but I wish it could click in :( It kind of just sits on the adaptor. I wish that it had jogging capability, because if it did, it would be worth the price. I would still buy it when I have children, but it's very expensive!! I recommend being upper middle class before buying this product! lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexmom
Singapur
Nice Stroller =) terrible handle =(
April 22, 2017
I love the stroller in a general way, It's strong, easy to fold, very light and my super tall 4-year-old boy still fits in it! BUT (it has a huge BUT) the handle is SO unconfortable. By its round shape, the point of support is lost when trying to turn. A rectangular or, better yet, ergonomic handlebar would be the PERFECT stroller!! I beg you to consider it! If you push it for a short time is OK, but I need to use it so much more than that, Let's say it's the only wheel vehicle we have and I use it all day long, and I must say that the city is very well planned and there are no rough terrains... however I'm almost charging Baby Jogger with my wrist doctor bills! haha. I wish there were an accessory to make it ergonomic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexmom
Singapur
Nice Stroller =) terrible handle =(
April 22, 2017
I love the stroller in a general way, It's strong, easy to fold, very light and my super tall 4-year-old boy still fits in it! BUT (it has a huge BUT) the handle is SO unconfortable. By its round shape, the point of support is lost when trying to turn. A rectangular or, better yet, ergonomic handlebar would be the PERFECT stroller!! I beg you to consider it! If you push it for a short time is OK, but I need to use it so much more than that, Let's say it's the only wheel vehicle we have and I use it all day long, and I must say that the city is very well planned and there are no rough terrains... however I'm almost charging Baby Jogger with my wrist doctor bills! haha. I wish there were an accessory to make it ergonomic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linda j.
NJ, United States
very helpful
April 10, 2017
bought as a gift. had shipping questions. person on phone very helpful. thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmzgDad
Tampa, FL
Great Stroller, poor handle
January 5, 2017
My wife bought this stroller and once we started using it, fell in love with it and all the features. The only complaint I have is that the rubber cover on the handlebar cracked and has broken apart in multiple places, with it barely hanging on to the metal. It looks very sloppy, so we are very apprehensive to use it in public due to this draping rubber grip. IF the handlebar did not have an issue, I would rate this 5-stars anytime!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Laredo, TX
LOVE THIS STROLLER
December 30, 2016
SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT EASY TO CARRY ON, THE BEST FOR THOSE MOMMYS THAT ARE IN THE MALL BY HERSELVES.
By LICmom
New York, NY, United States
better for toddlers than infants
December 6, 2016
My baby is 6 months and she has out grown the pram attachment and getting to big for the carseat attachment and not ready for forward facing stroller yet. So I'm not sure what I'lll do for the next few months until she's ready to face forward. The pram attachment made it feel like I was driving an SUV. Also would be really convenient for subway travel with a toddler but since you need the carseat or pram attachment for small babies its not very conducive to subway travel so I never leave the neighborhood with it. Any time I have to go some distance I end up taking the baby in the carrier even though the stroller would be easier and more convenient. I wish I had gone with a more versatile stroller with adjustable seat positions that even comes with a car seat, which initially seems much more expensive but after you've bought all the infant attachments for the citi mini it works out being about the same amount of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
Columbia, Maryland
best stroller purchase I've made thus far!
November 4, 2016
We LOVE our city mini! My almost 2 year old is super comfortable in it i love that it reclines so far back and that the canopy is so long! Our family loves it! If we ever have another child we will definitely look into the city mini double or anything babyjogger honestly! So well made and compact! Our old graco was huge and we couldn't fit anything else in the trunk of my Acura! The city mini we have so much extra space now!
ProsLight weight & compact Love the canopy and the recline! 5 point harness
ConsWish it came with a belly bar! Wish the basket was a little bigger and easier to access when fully reclined!
Best UsesWalks, malls, zoos anywhere really!
By Mommyofthree
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller
October 30, 2016
We have the 2008 model, which we bought with our first baby, and we're now using it with our third. We've never had a problem with it. We recently updated the seat, canopy and wheels to give it a "fresher" look. We have always recommended this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David L.
Los Angeles
Great Stroller
October 26, 2016
The city mini stroller is GREAT. We have been using the stroller at Disneyland and it's perfect. Not too big like a Bob and not too flimsy like an umbrella stroller. One of the best thing about this stroller is that it only takes one hand to fold up the stroller and carry it. It's also very easy to maneuver in crowds. I highly recommend.
By Kaylakit25
Vancouver, WA, United States
Love the stroller!
September 20, 2016
We have owned several different types of strollers, many different brands and this one by far has been our favorite. The quick release fold and how compact it is when folded is really the best feature about this stroller. I love the ease of use when manuevering it with a child in it. We loved this stroller so much that we bought a second one when we had our second child, and our first one was way past its lifespan. (We damaged the front wheel by dropping it when getting it out of our truck so user error not manufacturer). I'm giving this stroller 4 stars simply because all the accessories have to be purchased separately which is really the only downside to this stroller. The basket is a decent size and the seat reclines to almost lay flat. I love the giant canopy to protect the little ones from the sun as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Compact fold
September 17, 2016
Love how small it folds for travel and convenience!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennyanne
Raleigh NC
Great stroller
September 12, 2016
We love the City Mini! The one handed folding feature is so easy to use and makes getting in and out of the car a breeze! The ease of use, comfortable handle, smooth wheels and more are all reasons why this is the best stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 2.
Orem, UT, United States
Best stroller!
September 10, 2016
I bought this stroller for my son just after he was born (18 months ago!). What sold me on it was how EASY it is fold down. I tried others with friends and family, and this is the best you can get! You can do it with one hand. I wanted a stroller with 3 wheels, so it was easier to maneuver around, but didn't want the bulk of a jogger stroller or getting flat wheels. Love it to this day! With baby #2 on the way, I'm looking at getting the double stroller now - wouldn't even try another brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy828
Springfield, MO, United States
Easy to maneuver
September 9, 2016
We traveled to Disney with friends and they rented this stroller and we loved it. It was big enough to hold our belongings, easy to maneuver and comfy for the little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnaB
Boston, MA, United States
Non-cumbersome workhorse!
September 8, 2016
We used the City Mini stroller with my first and second child and loved so many of its amazing features. Particularly the fold, that I could do with one hand! Love the huge canopy, the wheels are good quality and the ride is smooth. No frills, but it's a great every day stroller. Of course the way it is designed, there is no parent facing option - which was my biggest con with this stroller, I would have loved to see my baby, especially when younger. However the convenience and compact size of this stroller outweighed this con enough for me to really enjoy using it. My kids slept wonderfully in it, it was easy to wash, and it took well the years of rigorous use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CharlotteMama
NC, United States
Easiest Fold Up!
September 8, 2016
I love this stroller! I really like the one-handed fold, I think that's the #1 feature. I also love how big the shade cover is and the seat recline feature. I got the black and it's really sleek and nice looking. I know it's not technically a jogging stroller but I have jogged with it a little on paved trails and it's a smooth ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daine
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Disappointed
August 30, 2016
I bought one not even a month ago this first one Melt from being in the trunk I went in and exchange it and the second one is happening the same thing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lamom
CA
Perfect for on the go
August 19, 2016
We bought this at a great sale price as our stroller that we keep in back of the SUV. It's surprisingly easy to use. Though it's not as light as an umbrella stroller it's light enough. Love it!
By Jen
Nj
Love it!
August 18, 2016
I love this stroller. I have the double too.. Best stroller out there for tall children. Very easy to push. I have other cheeper strollers. I should Have never gotten them. The only thing I don't like is the add on stuff you have to buy separate. Albee is great! Shipping was fast and the price couldn't be beat. I had a few questions to ask and I emailed Albee and they answered right away. Great service!
ProsEasy to push Great for tall kids Easy to clean
ConsBelly bar, food tray, car seat adapotor is sold separate
Best UsesEveryday
By betabree
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Daily Travelers
August 18, 2016
I've been using the City Mini every day for the last 4 months and so far so good! It moves easily over all the bumps and cracks in the city streets and the folding mechanism makes it easy to get it and my baby up a few stairs and out of or in to our apartment building. My favorite thing about it is it's compact size! So great for navigating crowded spaces and storing away. The only complaint I have is the storage basket underneath. It holds a lot more than it looks like it does, but it's difficult to get bigger items in or out of it. Overall we are loving the Ctiy Mini!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff
Salt Lake City, UT
Wonderful stroller
August 12, 2016
Only used for a week but we have loved this stroller. It folds small, is light and the steering is easy compared to our other stroller.
By Lorna
California
Love love love
August 10, 2016
I've only had our city mini for two weeks, but it's love! I have a bit of an issue with buying strollers (I do it a lot) this is my 11th stroller in total, (don't have them all now) and is by far one of my favorites! It has a huge uv canopy, amazing fold and my 15month old falls asleep everytime he's in it! That's a win for me!!! Only negative point is we ordered it in lime/gray and it's a lot less lime than I expected, I like bold and vibrant and this is a little more of a seagrass/grape color, but for all the positives, it's a very small minor point!
ProsFold....awesome, 1 handed, lightweight, uv canopy, peekaboo Windows, comfortable, pretty Good handle height Easily washed
ConsColor not as vibrant as I hoped
Best UsesWalking Shopping Days out
By Myshell218
New York, NY, United States
TERRIBLE customer service & POOR QUALITY stroller
July 28, 2016
I recently bought the 2014 city mini stroller and had to return it because it wouldn't fold up. Although it was defective, the stroller was light and super sturdy. The store gave me the 2016 model as a replacement and I was thrilled. Unfortunately this 2016 is POOR quality compared to the older one. It is not as sturdy, it is heavier, and it rides rough! I tried to call the manufacturer to see if I could get the older model and customer service was rude and disrespectful insisting that I got the better stroller. Just because it's newer DoESNT make it better! Baby jogger is obviously cheaping out in its newer models. Stay away from this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myshell218
New York, NY, United States
TERRIBLE customer service & POOR QUALITY stroller
July 28, 2016
I recently bought the 2014 city mini stroller and had to return it because it wouldn't fold up. Although it was defective, the stroller was light and super sturdy. The store gave me the 2016 model as a replacement and I was thrilled. Unfortunately this 2016 is POOR quality compared to the older one. It is not as sturdy, it is heavier, and it rides rough! I tried to call the manufacturer to see if I could get the older model and customer service was rude and disrespectful insisting that I got the better stroller. Just because it's newer DoESNT make it better! Baby jogger is obviously cheaping out in its newer models. Stay away from this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginny
Kingsport, TN
Rating Baby Jogger
July 1, 2016
I bought this for my grandson and my daughter-in-law loves it. It is very compact and so easy to fold and unfold. She said she actually can break it down with one hand. She is thrilled with it. It was a very good purchase.

Page 1 of 7
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.