FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
622 Reviews
5
81% (502)
4
15% (96)
3
1% (9)
2
1% (9)
1
1% (6)
96% Recommend this product (595 of 622 responses)
By tanyarangel1
Thomasville, NC, United States
Best Convenient Lightweight Stroller!
September 8, 2014
I've had my share of strollers and the City Mini is my absolute favorite! Its lightweight and it's one hand close is super convenient when carrying baby! Absolutely love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph R.
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
September 7, 2014
I bought my City Mini Four Wheel three months ago and absolutely LOVE IT! I can't believe how flat it becomes when you fold it up. And it maneuvers so smoothly and easily that you can push it (and turn corners) with one hand if needed. The shade is huge, which was important to me for sun protection. I'm over the moon about this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 19kayg
Undisclosed
Best stroller ever made!
September 7, 2014
I an absolutely in love with baby jogger! My son in 4 and still in his stroller we own the baby jogger city mini and we call it our Disney stroller there is no other stroller like it... simply amazing! I want a new one with how much I love it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph R.
Undisclosed
So Easy to Use!
September 7, 2014
I bought my City Mini Four Wheel three months ago and absolutely LOVE IT! I can't believe how flat it becomes when you fold it up. And it maneuvers so smoothly and easily that you can push it (and turn corners) with one hand if needed. The shade is huge, which was important to me for sun protection. Im over the moon about this stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethTravNAubs
Bayville, NJ
we love our City Mini
September 6, 2014
When my nephew was born 3 years ago he had a City Mini and I loved how easy it maneuvered so there was no question when my daughter turned 1 year old we got out City Mini and I love it. It stays in my trunk so I always have it with me, it folds so quickly and so thin that I can still use nearly the entire trunk in my Corolla. I love the extended sun shade so that even if she's fully extended the sun status out of her eyes. It is just an over all awesome product. The only thing that bothers me is sometimes I have to readjust the Velcro straps of the canopy, bit that isn't really a big deal at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaelaD
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Love this stroller!
September 6, 2014
We were looking to get a second stroller for every day errands, weekend travel, etc. We wanted something sturdy, yet not too bulky. Another major factor is that my husband is 6'4" and he needed to be able to comfortably push the stroller. After "test driving" far too many 4 wheeled umbrella-type strollers (we also didn't like the two handles on most of these ... not easy to push/turn), we came across the City Mini and we LOVED it! A nice, smaller sized stroller and the 3 wheels and solid handle bar made maneuvering so easy! One handed even! You could tell that it was a quality stroller right away and we absolutely love how it folds up so quickly and easily - you can do it while holding baby on your hip and the other hand can collapse the stroller and put it into the back of the car. It's amazing. A bonus is the sun shade... it's so big! All in all, this stroller is awesome. We were not disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kcarah
Undisclosed
Easy to use, smooth ride
September 6, 2014
I have nothing bad to say about this stroller, it's awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lfassina
Victoria, BC, Canada
Love everything!
September 6, 2014
We have owned this stroller for almost a year and it's been a great purchase. It's very affordable, compact and easy to lift. I get compliments on it all the time and especially when people see how it collapses. Very happy overall and it was easy to set up to attach a car seat too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany22
California, United States
Best single stroller
September 6, 2014
After reading every review on different strollers i could find, I finally decided on the city mini. It is a wonderful stroller! It's lightweight and easily fit into my small car trunk. I also liked that it folds very small for storage. Wonderful for city life but also does great on a nice beach walk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristySmash
California, United States
Everything I want in a stroller!
September 6, 2014
I bought this stroller right before we moved to the UK, where I know I'd be walking a lot with my toddler. I even got the drink holder lap tray for Buddy. The structure is very solid and it folds up with one hand (I'd had to fold it up with only one hand many times!). I also like how the front wheel locks in place if you want to go for a run. It's basically really good for everything; around town or for a long run or Buggy Fit class. The only thing I need now is a cup holder for Mummy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess L.
Henderson, NV, United States
Made things easier
September 6, 2014
I have two little ones 2 under 2 yrs. My older is able to walk short whiles but still needs hand holding and occasional easy pick up. This stroller allows me to be a super mom with the ease of being able to push with one hand and not break out a sweat pushing & getting it into the car. Also with the ability for it to take a car seat I didn't have to worry about waking my infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabean11
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
September 6, 2014
I love my city mini! So easy to open and close I can do it while holding my baby if I have to! Such a smooth ride and amazingly compact. I also love the canopy, it's the biggest I've seen! Only a couple cons, the size of the basket underneath isn't the greatest and I find myself having to put things through and take them out of the side of the basket instead of the back and I wish more accessories came with the stroller like a cup holder for parents and a tray for baby. Kind of annoying that I had to buy them separately, but the pros definitely outweigh the cons!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nyshan
BC, Canada
Awesome stroller!
September 6, 2014
Bought this stroller for my first child. It was amazing. Love how far is reclines and the extra large sun cover. She loved it! Would buy another on a heartbeat and would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjohnson3583
Minneapolis, MN, United States
So convienent
September 6, 2014
We purchased this and used it from newborn on up. The car seat adapted was so pefect for us with it. The City mini is extremely easy to use even in busy crowds. My husbands favorite feature is the easy fold and the eas of pushing one handed. Our little guys loves it too, he is able to see everything and also nap comfortably! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sylwia
Undisclosed
Awesome!!!
September 6, 2014
Best stroller ever! I got it 4 years ago for my son and I'm still using it now for my daughter I love that its so easy to push, fold and store. My kids live riding in it. It seems to be very comfortable. They can sit or lay down. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbie61
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, United States
Best Stroller:
September 6, 2014
The lightest, most portable and easy to use stroller. Excellent sun coverage. Great style, LOVE IT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jzsryan110
Richlands, NC, United States
We love this stoller!!
September 6, 2014
We've had our City Mini almost a year and we still love it as much as the day we bought it! The stroller is completely one handed and weighs less than our toddler. He likes it as well, the straps are comfortable and he can get up and down on his own. I do wish it came with a parent console, but that won't be stopping us from buying the City Mini Double when our next arrives.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChaiChai
Silver Spring, MD, United States
This stroller beats my Bugaboo every time!
September 5, 2014
I bought this stroller when my oldest was born almost four years ago. My in-laws bought me the Bugaboo Chameleon at the same time. The City Mini won me over! It was so light, easy to maneuver and travel ready. I am still using it for both my kids (not at the same time), and it has held up well. I only wish it came with a cleaning person to undo the damage my kids do with their snacks :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ColH
Philadelphia, PA
So easy to use
September 5, 2014
Easy to steer, easy to fold, great storage, good for tall parents, good on city sidewalks or strolling the mall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki21
Nashville, TN, United States
I LOVE my City Mini!
September 5, 2014
This stroller is perfect. One hand steering, good sized basket, HUGE canopy. Baby loves the canopy. I love that it folds flat so it doesn't take up much room in my trunk. I did have a problem with my handle bar being sticky. I contacted customer service and they sent me out a new bar cover in less than a week! Excellent company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari
Chicago, IL
awesome stroller - can open and close with 1 hand
September 5, 2014
This stroller has so many great features: the size, the sturdiness, but more especially the fact that it is easy to open while holding a child with one arm. My only complaint is that the basket beneath the seat is hard to put things in while a child is seated in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicoledenine
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Love how easy it is!
September 5, 2014
We bought this stroller on recommendation from a friend who gave me the best advice ever. She said, "shop for the stroller not the car seat. Infant car seats you use for only 6-8 months while the stroller you can have for 5 years." We are so glad we listened to her. We hear many of our friends complain how big or heavy their strollers are. We have a 2003 Jetta and they don't have much room in the trunk. Our City mini stroller fits in there so easily and unfolding it just amazes people. I would buy this stroller again in a heartbeat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anmay27
Bay Area CA
Best overall stroller from a mom who has owned 20
September 4, 2014
As much as it pains me to admit I have owned 20 strollers from prams to heavy duty to umbrella type strollers. The Baby Jogger City Mini is the best overall stroller and the one I recommend to all my friends who are pregnant. I even recommended this to my sister. We both use our City Mini's now. If you want to buy just one stroller from birth to toddler, this is it. Do not hesitate! Run don't walk! (which is exactly what you can do with this stroller ;) )
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linda23
Brooklyn, NY, United States
ok stroller
September 4, 2014
I bought this stroller based on the great views & found myself disappointed. Besides it being a bit heavy & very bulky once folded, the handling is my biggest concern. The front wheel keeps locking on me making it extremely difficult to steer & the single handle bar makes it tough to move without using a lot of force. I've definitely used much better strollers, especially in this price range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snowgirl
Quebec, QC G1J, Canada
Almost perfect!
September 3, 2014
I use the city mini EVERY DAY for two years now (I don't own a car si use it a lot), and it's a charm, mostly. It's still in good shape (apart from the handle rubber cover that has split in two places, but it's not a big deal and the basket is a little torn near the elastic because I force in too much stuff in there (still do)) even if it has lived many adventures (went on a plane, on a trip in Europe, ride on a lot of pavement and lived two winter here in Quebec, ride throught ice and thick snow and road salt). I also love the canopy so much, it is so much better than what I see on other strollers. Folding is awesome and the stroller is pretty light. I wish the peek-a-boo attached with magnet instead of velcro (which is noisy), and that the seat stand more upright.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tami1911
Corona, CA, United States
THE BEST!
August 18, 2014
I went through 45 different strollers with my son.... bought and sold a few baby jogger brand strollers... but always went back to baby jogger.... So when I got pregnant with my daughter I knew what i needed. I purchased the city mini double, the city mini single and the city classic. Baby Jogger Brand is by FAR THE BEST!!! Don't waste your time trying others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tami1911
Corona, CA, United States
THE BEST!
August 18, 2014
I went through 45 different strollers with my son.... bought and sold a few baby jogger brand strollers... but always went back to baby jogger.... So when I got pregnant with my daughter I knew what i needed. I purchased the city mini double, the city mini single and the city classic. Baby Jogger Brand is by FAR THE BEST!!! Dont waste your time trying others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babymomma
Flemington, NJ, United States
LOVE IT!
July 26, 2014
bought this stroller about 2 months ago.. and had to purchase the carseat adaptor. so easy to put the adaptor on the stoller, and to click and unclick the carseat in. Took the stroller on a bumpy road and baby slept straight through!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommy
Sask, Canada
Love this city mini 4 wheel
July 8, 2014
The 4 wheel city mini stroller was an amazing stroller to handle. We rented this stroller this past vacation at Disney world. It was easy to pack up and handles smoothy. I loved the extra large sun shade, such a must. Made for a happy baby. :) Highly recommend this stroller!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
Red Deer, AB, Canada
Great for an all round stroller!
June 27, 2014
My sister in-law has the City Elite, I really liked it but it took up most of the trunk space in her Infinity cross-over. My husband and I have a Yaris and an SUV so aimed to find a stroller that would fit in our Yaris without compromising space for our 2 kids. This was it. I could go grocery shopping with this stroller, car seat attachment on, have room for my groceries and not have to move me back seats forward. I never have a problem using this as a gate checked stroller when I travel. I'm so glad I picked this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosedaleMom
Austin, TX, United States
Perfect for a petite mom like me
June 13, 2014
Nearly three years ago I was in my late 20's and pregnant with my first child. My husband and I lived in Southern California at the time, and I was lucky enough to be a full time housewife. Because I was home all day this meant I got to do all the baby shopping, narrowing down our list of items to two or three selections in each category (at least on the more important items like strollers and car seats) so he could later be involved in the final quick decision with me. The stroller was for the longest time, by far the hardest decision we had to make.His office was in Beverly Hills and our house in the Hollywood Hills, so we constantly saw every top of the line stroller brand with all the bells and whistles, the most expensive strollers by far, and because that's all we ever saw, that's what we thought we needed.I would go and check out all these very nice but high dollar strollers at baby boutiques, and of course the sales people all tried to get me to buy them. We couldn't decide which brand or type stroller to buy, that is until I met a sales lady at a boutique in the Santa Monica Place Mall. She was a petite mom like me. I told her about the two strollers I had narrowed my search to, and she agreed those were very nice strollers, but she suggested, with my small stature I may have a difficult time handling my new baby, diaper bag and stroller all at once when it came time to load and unload everything out of my car. She suggested I look at another option, one I had never even considered, the Baby Jogger City Mini. She quickly demonstrated how, standing at only 5ft tall, probably weighing no more than 100lbs, and with only one hand she could steer the stroller in a tight area like her little boutique, and how she was able to, with one hand, collapse the stroller and lift it up and onto her counter. I instantly envisioned being able to do this, getting the stroller into my trunk or out of it, baby it hand. I was sold... almost.Now I thought, oh boy, how much is this going to cost me!? Something that's engineered to be this easy to use probably runs 2 times as much as the others... I was pleasantly surprised when she told me this stroller cost a fraction of the price of other ones I had been looking at, somewhere around 50-75% less. Needless to say when I showed the CityMini to my husband the decision was easy to make. I only wish I knew about this brand sooner to save me the time.Later after I had my son Oliver, whenever I saw my mom girlfriends, their expensive strollers in tow, I would think to myself "they paid way too much, this momma knows how shop."Fast forward to today, Oliver is 2 years old and we have another boy Elliot who is nearly 5 months old. Just before Elliot was born we went and bought the City Elite jogging stroller, which we love. But now that he's gotten a little older we're realizing a double stroller would be nice too so we'll be picking up a Summit X3 soon.Funny thing is, my husband told me I couldn't have the double without fist selling one of our other two strollers (apparently 3 strollers is too many, ha!), so I listed it on Craigslist here in Austin a couple days ago and was able to sell it in only hours, and for most of the price I paid for it 2.5 years ago, not bad!!If you're still reading this, you can probably tell I don't keep this to myself anymore, now I let every mom to be in on my little secret, letting them know this is probably the best value stroller money can buy. Thank you BabyJogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosedaleMom
Austin, TX, United States
Perfect for a petite mom like me
June 13, 2014
Nearly three years ago I was in my late 20's and pregnant with my first child. My husband and I lived in Southern California at the time, and I was lucky enough to be a full time housewife. Because I was home all day this meant I got to do all the baby shopping, narrowing down our list of items to two or three selections in each category (at least on the more important items like strollers and car seats) so he could later be involved in the final quick decision with me. The stroller was for the longest time, by far the hardest decision we had to make. His office was in Beverly Hills and our house in the Hollywood Hills, so we constantly saw every top of the line stroller brand with all the bells and whistles, the most expensive strollers by far, and because that's all we ever saw, that's what we thought we needed. I would go and check out all these very nice but high dollar strollers at baby boutiques, and of course the sales people all tried to get me to buy them. We couldn't decide which brand or type stroller to buy, that is until I met a sales lady at a boutique in the Santa Monica Place Mall. She was a petite mom like me. I told her about the two strollers I had narrowed my search to, and she agreed those were very nice strollers, but she suggested, with my small stature I may have a difficult time handling my new baby, diaper bag and stroller all at once when it came time to load and unload everything out of my car. She suggested I look at another option, one I had never even considered, the Baby Jogger City Mini. She quickly demonstrated how, standing at only 5ft tall, probably weighing no more than 100lbs, and with only one hand she could steer the stroller in a tight area like her little boutique, and how she was able to, with one hand, collapse the stroller and lift it up and onto her counter. I instantly envisioned being able to do this, getting the stroller into my trunk or out of it, baby it hand. I was sold... almost. Now I thought, oh boy, how much is this going to cost me!? Something that's engineered to be this easy to use probably runs 2 times as much as the others I was pleasantly surprised when she told me this stroller cost a fraction of the price of other ones I had been looking at, somewhere around 50-75% less. Needless to say when I showed the CityMini to my husband the decision was easy to make. I only wish I knew about this brand sooner to save me the time. Later after I had my son Oliver, whenever I saw my mom girlfriends, their expensive strollers in tow, I would think to myself "they paid way too much, this momma knows how shop." Fast forward to today, Oliver is 2 years old and we have another boy Elliot who is nearly 5 months old. Just before Elliot was born we went and bought the City Elite jogging stroller, which we love. But now that he's gotten a little older were realizing a double stroller would be nice too so well be picking up a Summit X3 soon. Funny thing is, my husband told me I couldn't have the double without fist selling one of our other two strollers (apparently 3 strollers is too many, ha!), so I listed it on Craigslist here in Austin a couple days ago and was able to sell it in only hours, and for most of the price I paid for it 2.5 years ago, not bad!! If you're still reading this, you can probably tell I don't keep this to myself anymore, now I let every mom to be in on my little secret, letting them know this is probably the best value stroller money can buy. Thank you BabyJogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosedaleMom
Austin, TX, United States
Perfect for a petite mom like me
June 13, 2014
Nearly three years ago I was in my late 20's and pregnant with my first child. My husband and I lived in Southern California at the time, and I was lucky enough to be a full time housewife. Because I was home all day this meant I got to do all the baby shopping, narrowing down our list of items to two or three selections in each category (at least on the more important items like strollers and car seats) so he could later be involved in the final quick decision with me. The stroller was for the longest time, by far the hardest decision we had to make. His office was in Beverly Hills and our house in the Hollywood Hills, so we constantly saw every top of the line stroller brand with all the bells and whistles, the most expensive strollers by far, and because that's all we ever saw, that's what we thought we needed. I would go and check out all these very nice but high dollar strollers at baby boutiques, and of course the sales people all tried to get me to buy them. We couldn't decide which brand or type stroller to buy, that is until I met a sales lady at a boutique in the Santa Monica Place Mall. She was a petite mom like me. I told her about the two strollers I had narrowed my search to, and she agreed those were very nice strollers, but she suggested, with my small stature I may have a difficult time handling my new baby, diaper bag and stroller all at once when it came time to load and unload everything out of my car. She suggested I look at another option, one I had never even considered, the Baby Jogger City Mini. She quickly demonstrated how, standing at only 5ft tall, probably weighing no more than 100lbs, and with only one hand she could steer the stroller in a tight area like her little boutique, and how she was able to, with one hand, collapse the stroller and lift it up and onto her counter. I instantly envisioned being able to do this, getting the stroller into my trunk or out of it, baby it hand. I was sold... almost. Now I thought, oh boy, how much is this going to cost me!? Something that's engineered to be this easy to use probably runs 2 times as much as the others... I was pleasantly surprised when she told me this stroller cost a fraction of the price of other ones I had been looking at, somewhere around 50-75% less. Needless to say when I showed the CityMini to my husband the decision was easy to make. I only wish I knew about this brand sooner to save me the time. Later after I had my son Oliver, whenever I saw my mom girlfriends, their expensive strollers in tow, I would think to myself "they paid way too much, this momma knows how shop." Fast forward to today, Oliver is 2 years old and we have another boy Elliot who is nearly 5 months old. Just before Elliot was born we went and bought the City Elite jogging stroller, which we love. But now that he's gotten a little older we're realizing a double stroller would be nice too so we'll be picking up a Summit X3 soon. Funny thing is, my husband told me I couldn't have the double without fist selling one of our other two strollers (apparently 3 strollers is too many, ha!), so I listed it on Craigslist here in Austin a couple days ago and was able to sell it in only hours, and for most of the price I paid for it 2.5 years ago, not bad!! If you're still reading this, you can probably tell I don't keep this to myself anymore, now I let every mom to be in on my little secret, letting them know this is probably the best value stroller money can buy. Thank you BabyJogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosedaleMom
Austin, TX, United States
Perfect for a petite mom like me
June 13, 2014
Nearly three years ago I was in my late 20's and pregnant with my first child. My husband and I lived in Southern California at the time, and I was lucky enough to be a full time housewife. Because I was home all day this meant I got to do all the baby shopping, narrowing down our list of items to two or three selections in each category (at least on the more important items like strollers and car seats) so he could later be involved in the final quick decision with me. The stroller was for the longest time, by far the hardest decision we had to make. His office was in Beverly Hills and our house in the Hollywood Hills, so we constantly saw every top of the line stroller brand with all the bells and whistles, the most expensive strollers by far, and because that's all we ever saw, that's what we thought we needed. I would go and check out all these very nice but high dollar strollers at baby boutiques, and of course the sales people all tried to get me to buy them. We couldn't decide which brand or type stroller to buy, that is until I met a sales lady at a boutique in the Santa Monica Place Mall. She was a petite mom like me. I told her about the two strollers I had narrowed my search to, and she agreed those were very nice strollers, but she suggested, with my small stature I may have a difficult time handling my new baby, diaper bag and stroller all at once when it came time to load and unload everything out of my car. She suggested I look at another option, one I had never even considered, the Baby Jogger City Mini. She quickly demonstrated how, standing at only 5ft tall, probably weighing no more than 100lbs, and with only one hand she could steer the stroller in a tight area like her little boutique, and how she was able to, with one hand, collapse the stroller and lift it up and onto her counter. I instantly envisioned being able to do this, getting the stroller into my trunk or out of it, baby it hand. I was sold... almost. Now I thought, oh boy, how much is this going to cost me!? Something that's engineered to be this easy to use probably runs 2 times as much as the others’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¦ I was pleasantly surprised when she told me this stroller cost a fraction of the price of other ones I had been looking at, somewhere around 50-75% less. Needless to say when I showed the CityMini to my husband the decision was easy to make. I only wish I knew about this brand sooner to save me the time. Later after I had my son Oliver, whenever I saw my mom girlfriends, their expensive strollers in tow, I would think to myself "they paid way too much, this momma knows how shop." Fast forward to today, Oliver is 2 years old and we have another boy Elliot who is nearly 5 months old. Just before Elliot was born we went and bought the City Elite jogging stroller, which we love. But now that he's gotten a little older we’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢re realizing a double stroller would be nice too so we’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢ll be picking up a Summit X3 soon. Funny thing is, my husband told me I couldn't have the double without fist selling one of our other two strollers (apparently 3 strollers is too many, ha!), so I listed it on Craigslist here in Austin a couple days ago and was able to sell it in only hours, and for most of the price I paid for it 2.5 years ago, not bad!! If you're still reading this, you can probably tell I don't keep this to myself anymore, now I let every mom to be in on my little secret, letting them know this is probably the best value stroller money can buy. Thank you BabyJogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosedaleMom
Austin, TX, United States
Perfect for a petite mom like me
June 13, 2014
Nearly three years ago I was in my late 20's and pregnant with my first child. My husband and I lived in Southern California at the time, and I was lucky enough to be a full time housewife. Because I was home all day this meant I got to do all the baby shopping, narrowing down our list of items to two or three selections in each category (at least on the more important items like strollers and car seats) so he could later be involved in the final quick decision with me. The stroller was for the longest time, by far the hardest decision we had to make. His office was in Beverly Hills and our house in the Hollywood Hills, so we constantly saw every top of the line stroller brand with all the bells and whistles, the most expensive strollers by far, and because that's all we ever saw, that's what we thought we needed. I would go and check out all these very nice but high dollar strollers at baby boutiques, and of course the sales people all tried to get me to buy them. We couldn't decide which brand or type stroller to buy, that is until I met a sales lady at a boutique in the Santa Monica Place Mall. She was a petite mom like me. I told her about the two strollers I had narrowed my search to, and she agreed those were very nice strollers, but she suggested, with my small stature I may have a difficult time handling my new baby, diaper bag and stroller all at once when it came time to load and unload everything out of my car. She suggested I look at another option, one I had never even considered, the Baby Jogger City Mini. She quickly demonstrated how, standing at only 5ft tall, probably weighing no more than 100lbs, and with only one hand she could steer the stroller in a tight area like her little boutique, and how she was able to, with one hand, collapse the stroller and lift it up and onto her counter. I instantly envisioned being able to do this, getting the stroller into my trunk or out of it, baby it hand. I was sold... almost. Now I thought, oh boy, how much is this going to cost me!? Something that's engineered to be this easy to use probably runs 2 times as much as the others⦠I was pleasantly surprised when she told me this stroller cost a fraction of the price of other ones I had been looking at, somewhere around 50-75% less. Needless to say when I showed the CityMini to my husband the decision was easy to make. I only wish I knew about this brand sooner to save me the time. Later after I had my son Oliver, whenever I saw my mom girlfriends, their expensive strollers in tow, I would think to myself "they paid way too much, this momma knows how shop." Fast forward to today, Oliver is 2 years old and we have another boy Elliot who is nearly 5 months old. Just before Elliot was born we went and bought the City Elite jogging stroller, which we love. But now that he's gotten a little older weâre realizing a double stroller would be nice too so weâll be picking up a Summit X3 soon. Funny thing is, my husband told me I couldn't have the double without fist selling one of our other two strollers (apparently 3 strollers is too many, ha!), so I listed it on Craigslist here in Austin a couple days ago and was able to sell it in only hours, and for most of the price I paid for it 2.5 years ago, not bad!! If you're still reading this, you can probably tell I don't keep this to myself anymore, now I let every mom to be in on my little secret, letting them know this is probably the best value stroller money can buy. Thank you BabyJogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieGz
Arizona, United States
Best stroller ever
May 29, 2014
Great stroller to use it at any time and everywhere. I love how my kid can take his afternoon nap on it. Very comfortable. Easy to fold and unfold and not heavy at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaw
United States
Great Stroller!
May 26, 2014
Absolutely love this stroller! Very easy to assemble and fold up! Would recommend this stroller!
By Tiffany510
Springfield, MO, United States
Very adaptable!
May 26, 2014
My husband and I got this stroller as a shower gift before our first child was born. We got an adapter to be able to use our Peg Pereggo car seat with the stroller. This stroller has been so great for the entire 20 months our son has been with us! We used it with his car seat which was very easy and convenient. Once he was big enough to strap in, it converted back and was still so easy. This stroller is so easy to fold up and throw in the car quickly. The only features we aren't 100% happy with, is the small storage area underneath, and the plastic wheels. The compartment underneath is too small for a diaper bag so we end up taking things out of the bag to put underneath, there's just not much storage space. The wheels work fine, unless your outside and might have to go over rocks or rough spots. It's definitely not made for that. Rubber wheels would be more durable. Other than those two things, we love this stroller! We have used it so much. We're expecting #2 and plan on getting the Baby jogger summit x3!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carcar7919
Northern California
One handed fold!
May 25, 2014
I have had my stroller for 2 years and it is still going strong. We use it every day and have used it everywhere from Disneyland to San Francisco. It folds like magic and I can do it while holding a diaper bag or my sons hand. The only issue I've had is the need for new wheels as I have worn out most of the tread from using it so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mattie
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Comfortable
May 23, 2014
I have been using this stroller for more than a year. I walk my daughter to and from daycare each day. There isn't a stroller out there that folds more easily. The wheels have held up remarkably well, although I also know that you can replace the wheels. My daughter is a year and a half not, and I fluuy ex[ect that this stroller will last durably until she is too big for it. The expensive stroller that came with our baby seat is nice, but bulky, hard t fold, and shows wear with minimal use. My only problem with the stroller is, once it is folded up, if you want to set it down solidly, you have to do that on it's side, which is fabric. I generally set it on it's wheels, which means that it isn't quite as stable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boxerluv9759
Greenfield, Indiana U.S.
Love this stroller!
May 21, 2014
I searched for a long time before I came upon the city mini and I'm so glad I did. I love everything about this stroller. The handle is the perfect height. I'm only 5'6" but I have had trouble in the past with others almost having to bend down to push or kicking the bottom basket. I don't have that problem with the city mini at all. It's so easy to steer I can do it one handed with my 30lb toddler in it. Speaking of my son he absolutely loved it the moment I placed him in it. It's very easy to see out of for him and he even took a nap in it that first day. It was so comfy and reclines almost flat. The vent in the back helped keep him cool as well. My favorite feature is how easy it is to fold. Just reach in the seat and pull up on the handle and it folds down and locks itself. It's super lightweight and folds small enough to fit in almost any car. I'm so happy I purchased this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By travellingmama
Canada
Love this stroller!
May 21, 2014
I bought this stroller 3 1/2 years ago right before the birth of my first son and I don't regret the purchase for a minute. This is really a wonderful stroller and I can't say enough great things about it. I do a lot of traveling and I did not want one of those monstrosities you see around that take up half of a car trunk and take 2 people to fold it up. This stroller has traveled with us to three continents and is in great shape. It is small enough to navigate the streets of NYC and London (well almost, I actually would recommend a small umbrella stroller for downtown London, but the City Mini was manageable) and hardy enough to bring to the beach as well. The one handed fold and full recline are essential features, and I honestly don't know how anyone does without these features. I would not have a stroller without them. I also find the full canopy very useful. The basket does not seem too small to me, and in addition you can actually hang quite a bit of weight from the handlebars on this stroller, too (not recommended by the manufacturer, of course, but in practicality, I hang my diaper bag and shopping there all the time - just buy a couple of hooks). In all, a really, really great buy. I would buy it again in a heartbeat, but I don't need to as mine is still in really good shape.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mseeyore6380
Seattle, WA, United States
Best stroller ever!!
May 19, 2014
Terrific product!! Super easy to push. One handed is even a breeze. I love the huge canopy and it could not be any easier to fold up. Worth every penny!! My only regret is not buying it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manda08
Woodstock, ON, Canada
smooth push
May 16, 2014
I love this stroller because it pushes very smoothly and you can turn very easily. It is great for shopping and going anywhere as it fits down small isles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristina
nis, serbia
the best stroller EVER
May 14, 2014
The best stroller! I will recommend it, with all my heart to evryone !!! Our 2,5 year son love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tweb
Colorado
LOVE IT
May 14, 2014
We love our City mini....it is the easiest stroller I have ever folded up!!! Fits great in my trunk and doesn't break your back when trying to lift it. I have run several races with it, love how easy it is to steer!!! We are looking at buying the double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph213
Undisclosed
Wonderful Stroller that fits Every Need
May 14, 2014
The City Mini is such a fantastic stroller. The fold alone sets it apart from all the others. It's light weight, handles incredibly well, even on non paved surfaces. I've owned other strollers through our adventures and have not found anything that comes close to my. Baby Jogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessieG
Boston, MA, United States
Great stroller!
May 13, 2014
I have had the city mini 4 wheel for almost a year and love it! It's easy to push, comfortable for parent and child, and very stable on multiple terrains.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TamaraR4
Kalamazoo, Mi
Love This Stroller!
May 13, 2014
I started my Baby Jogger journey with the original City Micro (no folks flat for infants). Loved it so much for my older child, that when I found out I was expecting baby #2, there was never a question what stroller I would get! Love the huge sun shield, love the lay flat, live the one handed fold, everything! My only complaint is the shape of the under carriage basket opening cream be hard to get the diaper bag in and out. Either a wider U or a straight opening would be better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sophia
Loveland
City mini
May 13, 2014
Love it. Would recommend to other parents. It is light and easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Richmond, VA
City Mini
May 13, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this stroller. Super light and easy to fold. The three wheel design makes it super east to navigate in tight areas. The wheels also do well on rough surfaces. Storage could be bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BBee
Undisclosed
Best stroller!
May 13, 2014
I love this stroller! 5'3 115 pounds and I needed a stroller I could really handle by myself (stay at home mom) in terms of size and ease of use. My husband did some extensive research and came up with this stroller. It's perfectly easy to fold and unfold, lots of space for storage, and light enough that I could take in and out of the car myself without help. Not to mention we travel a lot, and this stroller is light enough that it can be checked in at the front gate before boarding, instead of having to check in with our luggage! It moves easily, even on rougher terrain, and very sturdy, you don't feel the heaviness and the friction too much while pushing making it really comfortable for even long distances. Highly recommend this stroller! Both my sister in laws, and a cousin, purchased one based on our recommendation and loved theirs! Go for it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmrk
Floral Park, NY, United States
Smooth, easy ride, but no room for storage!
May 13, 2014
We bought the City Mini Baby Jogger during the summer of 2013, it is the first stroller we've owned. We love that it is so easy to open and close and light-weight enough for frequent transport. The City Mini is easy to push and provides a smooth ride for it's passenger :) The only thing I really don't like about it is that I can't fit my diaper bag, or really anything I need, in the undercarriage storage. It's just way to small. If it were bigger, I would've given the city mini 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2peacocks
London Ontario canada
The only single stroller you need!
May 13, 2014
With our first baby we needed the essentials and that is exactly what we got with city mini. The stroller is light weight, easy to use and perfect for travel for the mom on the go. It maneuvers wells, fits in crowded spaces and folds with the greatest of ease. Being a first time mom brings a lot of worries however this stroller will never be one of them. Great value and peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginger
Calgary Canada
love this stroller
May 13, 2014
This stroller is so light weight it's almost like you are carrying nothing. I love how it folds up nice and flat, barely takes up any space at all. By far one of the best investments we ever made since having kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie
New Jersey, USA
We love our City Mini!
May 13, 2014
This stroller is a workhorse! It can handle a packed diaper bag and a "mommy hook" full of bags without tipping over. This is our only stroller and it goes everywhere with us! I take my son grocery shopping, and we use the roomy basket for all of our purchases. We love the one-hand fold and locking feature for stowing in the car or for checking onto the airplane. We love the ease of steering, and the handle height is perfect for myself (5'2") and my husband (5'8"). Our son loves that he can climb in and out easily, and that he can peek through to us with the two windows in the canopy. Our two complaints are: that we hoped the seat would sit more upright, and that the window flaps in the canopy were magnetic instead of Velcro so that you wouldn't wake your sleeping kid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kjklewis
Ontario, Canada
The best single stroller!
May 12, 2014
I've had this for a few weeks now. We've been through our share of strollers and I wish this was the FIRST and ONLY single stroller we ever bought! It's roomy enough for my big boys, great recline, awesome size basket underneath and the canopy is HUGE! My favourite feature is the one step, one hand fold system. AMAZING!!!! Also LOVE the high weight limit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieJ
Undisclosed
So smooth!
May 12, 2014
After our old hand-me-down stroller refused to work after getting caught in the rain, we picked up a city mini and could'nt believe we had done without it for so long! The ride is so smooth, and my son loves the comfortable seat. I can push and steer it with one hand which has come in super handy many times!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msswerd
New York, NY, United States
Extremely Durable!
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller!! I have had it through two children already and use it multiple times every day. I even use my single as a double stroller, by having my son sit on top. It has held the two of them for over a year.Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicolaH
Montreal, QC, Canada
Everyone is jealous of our City Mini
May 12, 2014
After a lot of research, we bought a City Mini for our first child in 2011. We are still so happy with the choice. We love how it folds up easily, takes up very little trunk space, and works well on a variety of terrains. It's also just nice to look at! I've had several friends switch to the City Mini after seeing ours and being disappointed with their bulky travel systems. It's now ready for baby #2!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rio123
California, United States
Awesome stroller
May 12, 2014
Bought this about a year and a half ago and it's still going strong. Super easy to fold, great shade, very durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannonny
BC, Canada
One handed love affair!
May 12, 2014
Used this with my first daughter, and LOVED it! The best features being it's lightweight and only need one hand to fold it up. Great maneuverability! Also love how far the sunshade comes down so baby is protected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraJ
Undisclosed
Love for every day
May 12, 2014
I love how easy to fold this stroller is. It fits great in the back of my small car still leaving room for other stuff. The large sun shade is awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nykes
Miami, FL, United States
Amazing!
May 12, 2014
The more I use this stroller the more I LOVE it! I've traveled with it, groceries, I mean you name it and it's joined me. It's light and so simple. So glad I purchased this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 5xMomma
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Finally found a stroller I love
May 12, 2014
I have 5 kids and have gone through MANY MANY strollers. This one is fantastic. It reclines nearly flat for a napping baby or toddler, it has a tremendous hood (great for the So. Cal sun) it has a peek-a-boo window with magnetic flaps. It even has great storage which has been used as a shopping cart in a pinch. The fold rocks and its easy to clean. Win-Win-Win
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bgmg
Baltimore, MD, United States
great stroller!!!
May 12, 2014
loved the city mini double so much that i went and bought the single! pushes great and love the purple!!!!! great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Domer213
Lafayette, IN, United States
Best stroller EVER!
May 12, 2014
Truly a one-hand fold stroller. It is light weight and the easy pull-to-collapse method can't be beat. I can get this in and out of the car so easily. As a new mom I was daunted by how cumbersome some of the other brands are. This makes my life simpler instead of being a hassle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelbb7
Stoughton, MA, United States
Love, love, love
May 12, 2014
This stroller! It has a great smooth ride and love all the features. Definitely getting another one very soon for my little guy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rmrm1983
Michigan, United States
it is a city mini jogger
May 12, 2014
I love this jogger it is easy to open and close and it is light in weight and compact perfect for city !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naomi
Jerusalem, Israel
Best Fold Out There and More!
May 12, 2014
Nothing compares to the quick fold feature that Baby Jogger offers. Makes going out a whole lot easier! The stroller is so comfy my daughters have both preferred naps in the stroller to their cribs. Cleaning the stroller is super easy and quick. Bottom line - best stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msswerd
New York, United States
Extremely Durable!
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller!! I have had it through two children already and use it multiple times every day. I even use my single as a double stroller, by having my son sit on top. It has held the two of them for over a year. Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gina121
Corona, CA, United States
The best light weight stroller ever!!
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller for my daughter a few years back. It is such a great durable stroller I was also able to use it for my now 2 1/2 year old son. It is so light weight and very easy to maneuver with only 1 hand and a piece of cake to close and throw in the back of my trunk-only 16 lbs! 2 of my "new mommy" friends have chosen baby jogger for their babies! We love our city-mini!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By degree248
Detroit, MI, United States
lightweight & amazing compared to the competition
May 12, 2014
Been using this stroller for quite some time & still amazed how well it functions. It's lasted for our son from birth to 3 1/2 years old and still no issues. It's nice to see other parents with the newer models of the same stroller & know that the decision we made to purchase this model still suits us well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By songbird
Undisclosed
light and portable
May 12, 2014
The City Mini is so lightweight, folds up neatly, and is smooth to push. It's very basic; I'm disappointed that it doesn't have any extras like a cup holder for the baby. It has fit my little one well since he was about 8 months old, and he's still comfortable in it at 18 months, with plenty of room to spare. It could've been more comfortable for him with a head support. I can see this being useful all the way through preschool years. I'm only disappointed that it's not a jogging stroller; that was the initial reason I chose a "Baby Jogger" brand stroller. This one's manual recommends that it not be pushed faster than a walking speed. That said, it does well on all kinds of terrain, from grass to sidewalks, to sand, and back - no trouble. It's narrow enough to maneuver easily through doorways, even one-handed. I'm satisfied with it, especially compared to other big name brands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigGooseEgg
Chicago, IL
Easy Transport!
May 12, 2014
We have had this stroller for three years and really love it. It is light, easy to maneuver and VERY simple to fold up. It folds small, and is very easy to transport in the car and also to take with us on trips (we travel often). The one negative about this stroller would be the bottom basket -- it is difficult to get items in and out as the opening is not that large. You can fit a good amount of items in the basket, but it is just hard to get in and out of. Other than that, though, we LOVE this stroller and have had no issues with it. We can also say that it has held up VERY well over the past three years and is still in excellent condition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaitlinR22
St. Charles, IL, United States
The Perfect Combo: Style and Ease of Use
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller two years ago and couldn't be more impressed with thepurchase! It has held up against my three year old better than any other piece of baby gear. The features on this stroller make using it a breeze! While the one-handed fold is one of our favorites, what stands out more is the ease of maneuverability in smaller spaces. Your standard full size stroller doesn't have anything on this three wheel stealth mobile! Combined with some of the most innovative features is a stylish piece of gear I'm proud to use anywhere. Overall, this stroller earns 5 stars from this mom for a perfect combination of style and ease of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monaleisa
Tifton, GA, United States
One hand folding!
May 12, 2014
When we were shopping for our first stroller, we were a little embarrassed at the number of strollers we couldn't figure out! The city mini was so easy that we were instantly sold! And we haven't regretted the purchase;). You can have a baby on one hip and fold this stroller with your free hand- seriously. It also has a great ride and is easy to push. It also folds VERY flat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terzip
Silver Spring, MD, United States
Super conpact
May 12, 2014
I got this beacause it is supper light, folds supper small. I like it, however I give it 4 stars because I have to make it lock it does not do it authomaticly. Overall great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2boys
Undisclosed
My favorite stroller by my favorite brand!
May 12, 2014
Love love my City Mini! After 3 years, 2 babies, 4 Disneyland trips, and countless walks to the park, around the mall, etc. I can say this stroller is Amazing! I think it's folding is its best feature, so easy and couldn't be quicker. I am always paranoid in parking lots thinking someone could jump in the car while I'm loading it so my kids are the last thing I do before getting myself in and I love being able to fold it and load it all with my baby in my other arm. I would say the next best feature is the canopy, love that it has 3 positions so my lil one can see out or if they are sleeping they are fully covered. Love how easy it is to push, love how big the seat is, love the full recline, love the large basket and how easy it is to get in it. This stroller is the only single stroller you will need because of its large weight allowance and tall seat back. I own many of the baby jogger accessories that make it even better, the parent console is a must have, great for drinks, keys, garbage, binkis, etc. I have the cooler which is great for Disneyland, and I also own both the child tray and child bar. I do wish the stroller came with more accessories, they can get pricey. Overall, I highly recommend this stroller! I also own it in the double version which is awesome as well!! Hope this helps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carawes
Calgary, AB, Canada
Compact!
May 12, 2014
I have had the city mini for over 2 years and love it. Best part is how easy it folds, but also compact and light! I recently bought the city select to accommodate our second child and was going to sell the city mini but just couldn't imagine being without it! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Killingly, CT, United States
Best stroller out there!
May 12, 2014
I have three children and have owned 7 strollers. When my third daughter was born last summer, I invested in a City Mini Micro with the Chicco infant seat attachment. I do not know why I waited so long to get one of these! It is by far the best stroller I have ever owned! It is lightweight, and incredibly easy to fold and carry around. Also, it is truly a one handed open/close stroller. Many boast to be, but few are. My todder likes to sit in it, and my infant is also comfortable looking. I love that the back can reline flat in case they want to nap, as well. With a kindergartener, a toddler, and an infant, I truly needed a reliable stroller that I could set up quickly with only one hand, and I have found it. I will never again buy anything but a Baby Jogger. In fact, I'm saving up for the City Mini double, now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gracielita34
Chicago, IL, United States
perfect stroller
May 12, 2014
This stroller is as great if not better then similar strollers sold at much higher prices. It is sturdy, smooth and skinny enough to get through doorways. Also, the one hand folding mechanism is the best.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherFeather
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Easy to Maneuver!
May 12, 2014
We bought the Baby Jogger City Mini after doing a lot of research and asking around. This is by far the best value! It's easy to use and folds up with one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By em0704
Gilbert, AZ, United States
excellent stroller!
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller. It's light and compact and easy to drive and fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By armywife
California, United States
Love my city mini
May 12, 2014
I spent several months researching and looking at strollers when I settled on the city mini. We are living in a very hot climate and I wanted something with a full canopy to help protect my little one. The one handed fold is also wonderful because I am able to easily travel with the stroller and baby by myself. I also love the added products you can buy such as the rain cover. I use mine during super windy days to protect my little one and help stop the natural drag from the wind. I also have found I can take my stroller anywhere I need to go which is nice when your switching between sand, pavement, rock, and grass.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey024
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great quality stroller
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller mainly for the sun protection. I was astonished how light weight the overall product was. The ease of steering is a breeze, the fold is super easy. Love the over all quality and construction of this product .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wvbanks
Ontario, Canada
Best stroller Ever!
May 12, 2014
We have 3 kids. And we have always had multiple strollers, because each stroller served a different purpose. However, once I bought the City Mini I got rid of all my other strollers because this stroller does it all - full size comfort, extra compact for traveling, easy to fold, goes on any type of terrain with ease and easiest stroller I have ever pushed! The only stroller you will ever need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayanne167
Clermont, FL, United States
Light weight, easy fold amazing canopy!
May 12, 2014
I got this stroller after searching for the perfect single light weight stroller. I had purchased and sold 4 other styles/brands before falling in love with the city mini! The canopy is by far the best of any stroller I've ever used! The stroller folds easily and is lightweight. The basket is decent and does the job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ash1
Etobicoke, Toronto, ON, Canada
So light & easy!
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller as my second stroller to keep in my moms car. It is great, its so light and easy to push, fold & store. I bought the city elite jogging stroller due to my love for this one :) I regret not buying the double!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amielizcroft
Halifax, NS, Canada
Folds up nice and small
May 12, 2014
When my husband and I went out to buy strollers it was a very overwhelming experience. There where so many different kinds. Some needed actually two people to fold up and once folded seemed larger than unfolded! When we lifted the strap to fold on the baby jogger city mini we both looked at each other and said sold! The fact that I can have my baby in one hand and fold up the stroller with the other is awesome! It was also hard to find a stroller that would fit in my yaris hatchback. This one fits with room to spare. My sister loved my stroller so much she got one when she had her baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura18924
New Hampshire, United States
My ideal stroller.
May 12, 2014
This was the first item I had added to my registry when I found out I was pregnant with my first child. My dear friend had a City Mini and the ease of driving it made it an automatic buy for me. I love the handlebar where one-arm steering is simple. I love the fact that it can navigate the toughest terrain or the sharpest corners. The basket is a great size and the sides are elastic for more stuffing. I also love the fact that it can recline almost all the way down. It makes napping or strolling smaller babies very easy! Another great perk is the harness. You don't have to adjust as much as the harness is all connected. If you buckle in and give a few tugs it sits comfortably! The two windows on the shade is wonderful... My daughter is always covered in the shade. When we upgrade to a double stroller I will definitely be going with Baby Jogger! Oh and the one-handed folding - superb! The only upgrade I would like is for it to stand alone while folded!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlemom
Jerusalem, Israel
Great for city living
May 12, 2014
I live in a place with a lot of hills and this stroller is so easy to push. It's also great on public transportation as it does not take up a lot of space and can easily be folded if necessary. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leahl
Boston, MA, United States
Great size and very light
May 12, 2014
I got this as a gift for my baby shower and love that its so east to fold with one hand and very light. The only bad thing is the basket underneath is very small and I can't fit my diaper bag into it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jus1chillchic
Washington, DC
Reliable, Easy to Use, Best Run-Around Stroller!
May 12, 2014
I've had this stroller for two years. I received it used from a friend and its still holding strong! I love the easy one-hand folding feature. This has made it so convenient to whip in and out of my car for short errands. The stroller is easy to push and the wheels are smooth making the stroller effortless to push. One of the best features about this stroller is it's large canopy. I never have to worry about my baby getting sun burned or having the bright sun in his face. The fabric is sturdy and is easy to clean. The only thing I feel this stroller lacks is a large basket underneath for storage, but compared to similar strollers, the underneath storage is still larger than most.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hyllary
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
handles wonderful
May 12, 2014
i loe this stroller it handles wonderfully and i know my child is safe in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great Stroller
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller for my growing baby and she loves being pushed in it. I love the way it folds easily...very good for the trunk of my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Craftingplay
Undisclosed
Compact and smooth
May 12, 2014
We absolutely love this stroller. It suits well for an infant all the way to a toddler. The wheels are nice and large so they don't get stuck in the grass. It folds up flat and fits well in the trunk in a snap. Great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie84
Pennsylvania, United States
Love it !
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller a few months ago for my 16 month old . I wish I would have bought it when She was an infant .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TaraB
Toronto, ON, Canada
Love my Citi Mini!
May 12, 2014
I LOVE this stroller! I tried so many before making my decision, and have never regretted it. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the basket is small and awkward to get to, but the awesomeness of the rest of the stroller makes up for it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msswerd
New York, NY, United States
Extremely Durable!
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller!! I have had it through two children already and use it multiple times every day. I even use my single as a double stroller, by having my son sit on top. It has held the two of them for over a year. Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 7
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.