FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
622 Reviews
5
81% (502)
4
15% (96)
3
1% (9)
2
1% (9)
1
1% (6)
96% Recommend this product (595 of 622 responses)
By Sara s.
San Antonio, TX, United States
Great overall daily stroller
March 16, 2016
We bought our city mini in 2010. After 2 kids we still use it almost everyday and it works great! I love how small it is and how easy it is to push!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ncprincess96
Colorado
Fantastic stroller
March 16, 2016
This is so compact, but still has room for all your baby gear. love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klmajor21
League City, TX, United States
Lightweight & versatile!
March 16, 2016
I recently bought this baby jogger and I cannot believe how well made, lightweight and versatile it is. It is easy to maneuver and folds up for easy storing. And most importantly, my child is safe and secure. Don't waste your money on others...this is the only jogger to buy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lwiseman11
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
So easy to use!
March 16, 2016
The first time I used this stroller was on vacation. Our destination involved a lot of walking and public transportation and the one-handed fold and carry feature made this stroller my favorite immediately!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wolfmama
SE Iowa
Great value, easy to use, versatile!
March 16, 2016
Love the city mini stroller. Wonderfully easy to fold and transport alone. Parent console is a must for keys, snacks, and sippy cups. Basket opening is a little small, but plenty of room inside. Easy to clean and maneuver in tight spaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheepi83
Stafford, VA
Well designed!
March 16, 2016
I received this stroller for my daughter three years ago. It is so well designed. I have a small car and I didn't want a huge, clunky stroller. The City Mini folds up and leaves me plenty of space in my car trunk. I love the adjustable recline feature. There is plenty of storage underneath the stroller. I also like having the car seat adapter so that my kids can grow with the stroller. Now that we have a second child, I am excited to continue using the City Mini. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmgentile
Chicago, IL, United States
Overall product
March 16, 2016
This stroller is light weight, sturdy, and great steering. The weather shield is so wonderful for windy or sunny days to protect the little ones! Great buy for the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manar
Michigan, United States
I love the look
March 16, 2016
I love to take my baby with me anywhere I go and my baby jogger city mini make it possible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tolson
Kansas
Love Love Love
March 16, 2016
I love this stroller. I love the light weight of it. It is easy to travel with and doesn't take up much room. My son seems to love riding in it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debdad
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Perfect for Brooklyn
March 16, 2016
It is lightweight, steers & folds flat w/one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise1213
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Love the easy one handle manuver
March 16, 2016
I love how smooth it is , and the seat is very comfy for my toddler ,its an awsome stroller for your child to grow with , recomend it from birth - as long as your child wants to be on it ... :D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BestmommyevrX5
San Diego, CA, United States
Greatest strollers ever
March 16, 2016
I first purchased the City Mini double and loved it. Then the single and again fabulous. These strollers are phenomenal! They're easy to fold up, easy to assemble, easy to strap kiddos in. They're resilient, easy to steer. I just really love these strollers!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neekj08
Medina, TN, United States
Wonderfully Easy
March 16, 2016
We have 3 kids and we have had 4 strollers! This one being our Last ! It's so easy and light ! We love the canopy and how far down it comes. We love the easy of collapsing it... 1 hand can't get any easier!! Also another feature we like is it is adaptable to many kinds of car seats for newborns! It also fold easily with the car seat adapter on it! Love love love this stroller! It's time we start adding on extra like the tray for the lil mans sippy and snacks!! You won't be sad or let down with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Compact Goodness!
March 16, 2016
Compact stroller for city use folds up great. My kid loves this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlen
Rockford, IL, United States
Great features love it!!!
March 16, 2016
I bought this a month ago and I'm in love with it wish I would've bought it before
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy k.
Undisclosed
I have it and love it!
March 16, 2016
I have it and love it!!! I would love an updated one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anellis88
Arnold, MD, United States
So easy to maneuver
March 16, 2016
This stroller is so light weight and easy to maneuver. I have to be able to lift it up into to the bed of a truck and it is much lighter than our City Select that we have. I definetly prefer to use this one now that our son is older. Also the fact the sunshade practically covers your child's whole body is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kizzle25
San Diego, CA, United States
Awesome Jogger
March 16, 2016
I love my Baby Jogger. It is easy to use and great for working out with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soraya
Montreal
So versatile
March 16, 2016
Bought the city mini gt 2 years ago and would recommend it to anyone. It's very lightweight, folds and closes very easily and can be used as an ever day stroller. We love using it for travel as well, as it has all the features we are looking for. It also allows for baby/toddler to lay almost flat when sleeping which is very convenient, and also has a large canopy, ideal for those naps. The maneuvering can be done one handed and the slim profile allows for easy storage. Plan on getting the board attachment for our toddler to stand on the back, while our newborn enjoys the seat herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nreynolds89
Whiting, IN, United States
Best gift ever!
March 16, 2016
I recieved this as a gift 3 years ago when i was pregnant and its by far the best gift ive gotten! Its so easy to fold up and take with you anywhere. I love how far the canopy comes down for those sunny and windy days!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shellie
Los Banos, CA, United States
amazing stroller
March 16, 2016
I have the Gt Version of this stroller but several friends have this version. It is amazing, great push, huge basket, lightweight, and easy, compact fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamax4
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
Great features..break system needs adjustment
March 16, 2016
I find the city mini to be a fabulous stroller! The wheels ar durable and can ride over almost any terrain! The hand bar is shaped comfortably so even someone with carpel tunnel syndrome (that struggles with bent wrists) can hold on nicely and not be sore. The fabric is amazing and I love the line of colors. The canopy holds its shape AWESOME! My only issue is the break system. When it's engaged sometimes the front wheels are still able to move and it shouldn't. They should be locked like the back. cojld be a flaw...not sure but it's my second one and still the same problem after a few uses of the break system. Other than that.....LOVE it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkaye8117
NY, United States
Easy use baby jogger
March 16, 2016
I've had this stroller for a while and it is very light weight, which makes easier for storing the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hellodianna
Santa Clarita, CA, United States
Versatile
March 16, 2016
Love how the city mini glides so smoothly and no struggling anymore. One handed push is all you need if the other hand is holding the little one. Best stroller purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danyal
Indians
Great quality
March 16, 2016
I had a micro with my now 6 year old, loved the quality. Baby jogger makes strollers to work and last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda232125
Oak Ridge, TN, United States
My one handed caddy!!!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is hands down my favorite!!! Mommy of two with a toddler and a 4 month old, this stroller makes me look like a pro! The ease of turning is a simple flip of the wrist! The quality of this stroller is by far one of the most durable I have come across! It is super easy to wipe down and clean and it STILL looks brand new 3 years later! The size it folds down to is perfect for both the trunk of our sedan and the back of our 4 runner. I LOVE the peek a boo windows and the large canopy! The cushioned harness makes it comfortable for my still slightly slouchy 4 month old to stay comfortable in a reclined position! I have done extensive research before purchasing this stroller, and I could not be happier with my choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chaya
New Jersey, United States
Simplest solution for everyday strolling
March 16, 2016
I owned a big Uppababy Vista stroller and love it. However I needed something a bit more compact to use in and out of the car and through the mall. And the City Mini was exactly what I needed! The push is so smooth and the entire stroller just functions so smoothly. Love the easy recline and large hood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma15
Burton, NB, Canada
Great Stroller
March 16, 2016
Easy Ride. The wheels don't get stuck. The baby is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mercedes
Chicago, IL, United States
Great quality
March 16, 2016
I live this product!!!! My baby so comfortable when using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SueWinkle
Calgary, AB, Canada
Love the Baby Jogger Brand
March 16, 2016
Love the Baby Jogger brand, strollers are easy to use, comfortable for the kids and have bassinet option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kshiels
Ohio, United States
Best stroller
March 16, 2016
Have used for two kids. Still in perfect condition. Love all the add ons and ease of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hlynneg
Ontario, Canada
Best purchase...
March 16, 2016
I've had this for a year and it's by far the best stroller we tried. We are still happy with the purchase and unlike our friends who bought cheap strollers we've had no issues or any need to return,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2florida
Tampa, FL, United States
Best stroller I've owned!
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 and I had already gone through several strollers I wasn't happy with. Pushing this is a dream! It takes one hand. I've since had a second baby and have used this with the car seat adaptor and other accessories. The city mini is in my opinion the best stroller on the market! I have the double also for longer outings with both kids but I always keep my single in my trunk. Either of my kids will sleep in it and there is plenty of room for my 5 year old who is very tall. One other feature I love is the 5-point harness buckle. I just can't say enough good things about the stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal450
Saskatchewan, Canada
Absolutely love everything about it
March 16, 2016
We absolutely love this stroller. From how easy it is to open and close, to how light it is, to how easy it is to maneuver to how comfy our daughter looks. It is well worth every penny and recommend Baby Jogger to all our friends expecting. Love love love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megs
Undisclosed
Favorite stroller
March 16, 2016
Have had got two years. Has held up great and so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OHMomof2
Canfield, OH, United States
Worth every penny!
March 16, 2016
I purchased the city mini for my 2 year old and also purchased the baby jogger stroller board for my 5 year old. My 5 year old says he's too old to ride in a stroller but always ends up wanting to ride. This stroller is light weight and maneuverable enough for the 2 year old to sit and the 5 year old to ride while I push them both. Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenno135
Idaho
Quality stroller!
March 16, 2016
I love the sleek look of this stroller! Babyjogger seems to make quality products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fit G.
Monticello, MN, United States
Where was this when MY kids were little?!
March 16, 2016
This stroller exceeded my expectations and is so simple for this new grandma to use. As my grandson gets older - it is a great asset to our busy family time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisydev
Santa Cruz, CA, United States
Excellent stroller
March 16, 2016
I think this stroller is amazing... I had it with my son and looking forward to s fresh new one for our daughter. It's light weight, durable and moves around easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chakarealmad
Atwater, CA, United States
Easy to use
March 16, 2016
Easy to use, glides smoothly, decently light. I'm 5'3" and the height was good for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rechel
Canada
Great features
March 16, 2016
Bought mine 3yrs ago and I am happy because is very good stroller.easy to fold and stir the wheel even only one hand I could push it easily.I could run errands without having problem if I have tons of stuff because got a big space to put the groceries etc.and it's a strong stroller.till jow I'm still using and very useful for me because I walk a lot with my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele
Auburn, AL, United States
Great stroller
March 16, 2016
Love the look and features of this stroller! Would recommend to my friends and family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rudie2shoes
New York, NY, United States
Great, Lightweight stroller
March 16, 2016
Pros: We loved this stroller because it is lightweight but can still accommodate an infant car seat. Baby can lay flat to nap. It's so easy to close with one hand. We always travel with this stroller since it's compact & the wheels can pop right off. It doesn't take up as much trunk space as some other strollers do. Cons: The one handed fold did get stuck a few times, but it has since been OK. Steering with one hand is not as easy. The front wheel can be hard to handle on uneven pavement. The seat gets a bit hot for my child. Overall, we love this stroller. It's great for new moms who cannot handle a heavy stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PNWmama
Washington, United States
So smooth!!
March 16, 2016
I own the city select and this one!! Both amazing and smooth! Worth the price and the beautiful colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rudie2shoes
New York, NY, United States
Great, Lightweight stroller
March 16, 2016
Pros: We loved this stroller because it is lightweight but can still accommodate an infant car seat. Baby can lay flat to nap. It's so easy to close with one hand. We always travel with this stroller since it's compact & the wheels can pop right off. It doesn't take up as much trunk space as some other strollers do. Cons: The one handed fold did get stuck a few times, but it has since been OK. Steering with one hand is not as easy. The front wheel can be hard to handle on uneven pavement. The seat gets a bit hot for my child. Overall, we love this stroller. It's great for new moms who cannot handle a heavy stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlmomX2
Rich Hill, MO, United States
Durable!
March 15, 2016
I got this as a shower gift with my first child who is now 2 years old. It's transitioned so well as she's grown and still looks brand new. We live in a rural area and even though I wouldn't recommend it for gravel it's held up really well and moved onto pavement again without any issues. I like that it can recline all the way flat to accommodate sleepy shoppers :). I used a conversion kit to anchor our infant seat on it and it's super easy to use. We also have the snack tray for holding drinks during outings. I've recommended this stroller to every new mom since! Now that I have a newborn I'm begging hubby to upgrade to the city select with the additional seat. Love babyjogger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stang09
Wichita, KS, United States
Love love love!!
March 15, 2016
We love this stroller!! We have had 2 Britax strollers and then this one and this is by far our favorite! So light and easy to fold up and compact!! Best money spent!! We use it a lot!' So happy with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annabillybilly
woodbridge, ontario
It is amazing and well worth buying.
March 15, 2016
Love this stroller. it really is one of the best on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nids
McKinney, TX, United States
Super easy to travel with
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller 2 years ago for my first born. We travelled overseas multiple times and used it extensively. It is so sturdy and well made that I'm using it for my second born too! It's easy to work with, dismantled it a few times to wash it and carried it up and down into my apartment and it's still good as new and as convenient to handle as the first day I bought it. My husband conducted an extensive 3 months research and countless visits to toys r us and buy but baby before we finally bought this product. But it was very well worth the time and effort! Five stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilmegstar
Brantford, Ontario Canada
Amazing Stroller!
March 15, 2016
I was super fortunate to win a Baby Jogger City Mini in a Father's Day Sweepstakes last year, and I have to say, I don't know how I lived without it! Before we got this stroller, we had a Graco Modes, and loved it... but since getting the City Mini, the modes is collecting dust in our storage room! This stroller is easy to open and close one handed, and folds up super small! I love the continuous handle with the rubberized grip, and the wheels make it super easy to push! My son also seems a lot more comfortable in his City Mini! When our next baby comes around, we are planning on getting a lot more accessories to kit out our city mini, and might even invest in another Baby Jogger stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brosie
Alexandria, LA, United States
I'deal travel, shopping or crowded event stroller.
March 15, 2016
I bought a different stroller prior to purchasing this one and ended up trading it at Babies R Us for this one. We travel a lot including international travel- this stroller holds up and still looks wonderful. The large hood and under basket are amazing to have on a one hand steering and folding stroller that folds so small and fully reclines. It is worth the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cbw0301
Palmyra, PA, United States
We loved this stroller so much we bought two!
March 15, 2016
Bought this stroller on clearance about 2 months ago and fell in love. It's so light weight and folds so easily. Gate checked it at the airport with no issues and it fit through the security scanner. In fact, we loved this stroller so much we bought a second one and ditched our bulky double stroller. Excellent all purpose stroller! Really there is no need to own anything else!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amyloustu
Burnt Hills, NY
Outstanding Quality
March 15, 2016
I transitioned from the click in clunky stroller to this. Well worth the price. Folding it is a breeze and my toddler can nap right in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Criley08
New Haven, CT, United States
Love my citi mini!
March 15, 2016
Hands down best stroller!! Super easy to use for air travel or daily use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggieebbs
West Hartford, CT, United States
Best stroller
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller it folds down easy it's light and best of all its a smooth ride for my son he loves this stroller hard to get him out when we are done with our walks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ta5683
Toronto, ON, Canada
Nice jogging stroller pal for ma new baby
March 15, 2016
I got a stroller like this one and this and think that there comfy and that but al so think it should be made for big babys 2 year and 3 year s old and the that I should be face ing a child while jogging the should should be a reversable push thing on it I would recomend it to any one other then great stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Piglet110
Flushing, NY
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
Love my city mini stroller. My daughter feels comfy in it enough to take naps. Also love the snack tray I can put on and the easy handling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Faith25
Virginia
Perfect size
March 15, 2016
Perfect size. Fits nicely in my town of country. Light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitz7
Byron, IL, United States
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
I love these strollers! I own a single and double! Highly recommend these, especially if you do all different kinds of terrain!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nora
Canada
Excellent
March 15, 2016
My friend has it and she loves it. I was comfortable for her child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NJ A.
New Jersey, United States
Love this stroller
March 15, 2016
I've had this stroller for 4 years and it's still in great shape. I can't wait to use it for #2 in a few weeks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shonty1983
Nashville, TN, United States
Sleek design
March 15, 2016
Sampled this beauty. Easy to use and sleek design! Love the color options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amayer
Undisclosed
The perfect stroller!
March 15, 2016
I've had my City Mini for a couple years now and absolutely love it! The canopy covers all of my kids except their legs and the seat reclining almost completely flat makes naps so much easier! Living in Florida makes the mesh back allowing for airflow much more comfortable for my kids. It's very easy to fold and get in and out of the my SUV. My only complaint is the cargo basket underneath doesn't allow for easy access.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carebear13
Wadsworth, IL, United States
Works like a dream!
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller, it works great with my 14 month old or my 4 year old. They are both tall & it is very accomodating to taller children & pushes very easily. I also love the fold which is important.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffkiley
California, United States
I love it!
March 15, 2016
I bought this about 1 1/2 months ago and love it. I have a two year old and he loves it. The one thing I didn't like is you have to buy snack tray and parent console separate. You would think for the price it would come with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RickCork44
Nova Scotia, Canada
Bang for a Buck
March 15, 2016
If you are looking for a Quality light weight stroller that fold's up in a flash for storage,Then this is the Best Bang For a Buck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By camiadl
Bristow, VA, United States
6 years 3 kids and one stroller!
March 15, 2016
I love this stroller! I haven't had to purchase another stroller because this one does everything I need. The storage underneath is small but it comes off if you need to remove it. I love the large canopy that keeps the sun off of the baby. We attached the Glider Board and it works well with this stroller. It isn't exactly perfect for a long ride but in those situations my kids usually just sit on the Glider Board and it makes the ride easier on both of us. The one handed fold is key! I can hold the baby, fold and store the stroller with ease. My 70+ year old mother can even fold and store the stroller with no difficulty. I did have one small problem with the stroller and Baby Jogger was quick to help me and replace the broken part. The customer service was excellent. I highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spitchford
Fort Riley, KS, United States
Best stroller hands down
March 15, 2016
I have had my city mini for 3 years and it's on my second child. It is just as amazing as the day I got it! Love it so much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolitakins1
Ontario, Canada
Sturdy!
March 15, 2016
Love that the seat has different positions. Great for baby from day one. Very happy with the sturdiness of the stroller. It feels very safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niljina
Richmond, VA, United States
Great stroller all around!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller back in 2013 for my first child and since bought two more Baby Jogger strollers - a jogging one and a double. It's a great go-to stroller - light, maneuverable, with a large canopy. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NurseMomof4
Ohio, United States
Best stroller out there
March 15, 2016
It is so lightweight, fuss-free, easy to clean and it's stylish! I recommend it to all my Mom friends and when we had twins (!), I bought the City Select with two seats. This stroller made my life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jfrag
Miami, FL, United States
Love it!
March 15, 2016
I've used this stroller for both of my kids and wouldn't change it! It is well built, easy to fold, and lightweight. I contacted customer service due to a tire issue with a previous model and they sent me a free tire replacement immediately. The durability is the best part, especially if used with more than one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anoda9928
Moody, AL, United States
Love the ease of use
March 15, 2016
Best product on the market!! Love the ease of use great for everyday use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindalee51
Smethport, PA, United States
Stylish and chic
March 15, 2016
My neice got this for her baby,she is a single mom always lunging things around and she loves how light and stylish it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pamela214
Las Vegas, NV
My favorite stroller
March 15, 2016
I have two kids and have owned six different strollers. The City Mini is by far my favorite. It has tons of storage space, a huge canopy and lays almost completely flat. It folds up small and is fairly lightweight. I have had mine since 2010 and it still looks like new.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bgramps
Baltimore, MD, United States
love our city mini!!!
March 15, 2016
We love our city mini single and double!! they push great! kids love it and its not to heavy or bulky!!!! Great price and would def buy again in the future if needed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessa
San Antonio, TX, United States
Best stroller!
March 15, 2016
We bought our city mini after loving our city micro, It was perfect that we could swap the cup holders and trays but had a larger sunshade and storage basket. At 5'2 I was able to hold my son and fold with one hand, which was never possible with any of our other brand strollers. The color options and design keep it modern and the fact it can fit in any trunk makes it the best stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rossam
Ontario, Canada
Its just easy!
March 15, 2016
It is the most user friendly stroller out there! Light, sturdy, so easy to push and very sleek looking
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonny
Hollywood, FL, United States
Smooth ride
March 15, 2016
I bought this for my second. We had the city select with my first and decided to go smaller with the second child. It pushes very nicely but not as smooth as the city select was. I don't know if it is the tire size. Love the fold and the basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmcmullin17
Erin, ON, Canada
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
The city mini is the best stroller I've used in 30+ years (our own kids, home daycare and now grandchildren). It's light but still easy to maneuver on rough roads, through slush and snow. It has great suspension and I love the lock/swivel option on the front wheel. The stroller is easy to fold with one hand; it's compact and easy to transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyc
Herndon, VA, United States
A great lightweight, indoor stroller
March 15, 2016
We now own 2 city minis and love them both for their compact fold, super light weight, and easy maneuverability. They are great any surface that's relatively smooth and solid - sidewalks, parking lots, shopping centers. CM's fault lies only in that these little foam wheels just don't do any other sort of terrain well - grass, gravel, anything else. For our purposes, it's great but it's definitely not suitable to be our only stroller. I think the GT and it's more robust tires likely fixes this issue but does add weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apple567
Kentucky, United States
New
March 15, 2016
Haven't tried it yet but love the features and style!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Outdoor M.
Ontario, Canada
Efficient, reliable stroller!
March 15, 2016
We bought our City Mini used and in excellent condition. It is great for going to the park, sidewalks and even light trails in the woods. Folds up easily and is lightweight. The back drops down if your little one needs a nap. The only thing that isn't super awesome is that it is hard to get things in and out of the basket underneath--it stores a lot but isn't super accessible. It wouldn't hinder me from getting the stroller, though!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katem
Pa
Great stroller
March 15, 2016
We have had ours for many years. It's holds up great. Easy to fold and easy to maneuver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Awesomemommyof2
Clovis, CA, United States
Awesome Stroller!!
March 15, 2016
I bought our City Mini in September,2015 and I have to say it is by far the best stroller I have ever owned!! We use it constantly and we love how it is so light weight and the large canopy. I actually bought it and the car seat adapter because I hated our heavy travel system. My youngest is now 10 months and I love how we will be able to use it for years to come! This stroller is worth every penny that I paid! Thank you Baby Jogger!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph12
Ontario, Canada
Easy to maneuver and very portable!
March 15, 2016
We plan to have more children and this will be our stroller we purchase. Many friends and family have it and it is so easy to fold and easy to push as I have used it many times pushing other little ones around that I have cared for. And I love that you can use a car seat with it to make it a travel system too. With my first baby I bought an inexpensive stroller thinking I didn't need anything too fancy buy man, I wish I would have put the investment into one of these! Definitely will be in the near future hopefully! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naginson
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Great stroller for active families!
March 15, 2016
We are on the go... a lot! The CT mini is easy to take anywhere, and folds up easily and quickly while I am holding my child. Very convenient and also stylish. We have used this stroller with our now 2 year old daughter from birth, and will be using for our next child as well. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jewwelly
Los Angeles, CA, United States
My favorite stroller
March 15, 2016
I have the city mini gt and it is the best stroller I have owned. Very comfortable for my daughter to sit in and so easy for me to push. I liked it so much that we just got the double sine I'm expecting another baby any day now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikkaninja
Irvine, CA, United States
Absolutely gorgeous and super functional
March 15, 2016
This is perfect for getting around with a 3 yr old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jayy
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Love the style !!!!
March 15, 2016
I received this stroller as a gift and love everything about it . Easy fold, moves great and great look
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cjg32
Massachusetts, United States
Awesome stroller
March 15, 2016
Moves great and super comfy for baby! Totally recommend for an everyday stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmac
Orlando, FL, United States
So Easy
March 15, 2016
We love our stroller. So simple to fold and easy to transport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmg0
Virginia, United States
It's love!
March 15, 2016
I got this stroller for my son when he was two months old. It moves amazingly. It fit him into toddlerhood. I sold it and got a different stroller because I wanted to try a different style. Biggest mistake ever! This stroller goes great walking outside or in doors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nofeardiver
Lakeland, FL, United States
Lightweight and just glides
March 15, 2016
Has great turning and smoothness of any stroller I have ever used!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TorM
Oxford, MS, United States
Love Love Love
March 15, 2016
What I have learned over the years is that, for the price, you absolutely CAN'T beat the push, style and quality of Baby Jogger. We LOVED our city mini with my oldest daughter, and the blue color we had was just gorgeous! My son is due in just a few weeks and I cannot wait to pick out a new stroller for him!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By doozer
North Dakota, United States
Best stroller I have ever owned
March 15, 2016
Had this stroller for over a year now and love it! Have used the car seat adapter as well as it regular and wouldn't trade it for anything. Love how easy it is to handle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura580
Stony Brook, NY, United States
Awesome stroller!
March 15, 2016
Absolutely love this stroller, but will be upgrading for our second child to the GT model. Our 5 year old barely fits in this stroller (head hits awning), but she fits comfortably in the GT. Extremely lightweight and the one handed close is a life saver. LOVE!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Care31
Berkeley, CA, United States
Easy to turn
March 15, 2016
The City Mini has always been one of my favorites and I have used one off and on from time to time. It lasts a long time and is really easy to fold and carry. Great all purpose stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hlm1223
Buffalo, NY, United States
Smooth
March 15, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my friend and use it when I watch her kid, so easy to use and smooth! I will be buying one for myself for kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wiccangirl2
Pefferlaw, Georgina, ON, Canada
best stroller
March 15, 2016
I love all the baby jogger doesn't matter the color when you live up north with feet of snow you have sturdy wheels to get you through as well as very accessible around corners compared to the standard four wheel systems.recommend for every baby momma.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 7
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.