FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
622 Reviews
5
81% (502)
4
15% (96)
3
1% (9)
2
1% (9)
1
1% (6)
96% Recommend this product (595 of 622 responses)
By Jen
Nj
Love it!
August 18, 2016
I love this stroller. I have the double too.. Best stroller out there for tall children. Very easy to push. I have other cheeper strollers. I should Have never gotten them. The only thing I don't like is the add on stuff you have to buy separate. Albee is great! Shipping was fast and the price couldn't be beat. I had a few questions to ask and I emailed Albee and they answered right away. Great service!
ProsEasy to push Great for tall kids Easy to clean
ConsBelly bar, food tray, car seat adapotor is sold separate
Best UsesEveryday
By betabree
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Daily Travelers
August 18, 2016
I've been using the City Mini every day for the last 4 months and so far so good! It moves easily over all the bumps and cracks in the city streets and the folding mechanism makes it easy to get it and my baby up a few stairs and out of or in to our apartment building. My favorite thing about it is it's compact size! So great for navigating crowded spaces and storing away. The only complaint I have is the storage basket underneath. It holds a lot more than it looks like it does, but it's difficult to get bigger items in or out of it. Overall we are loving the Ctiy Mini!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff
Salt Lake City, UT
Wonderful stroller
August 12, 2016
Only used for a week but we have loved this stroller. It folds small, is light and the steering is easy compared to our other stroller.
By Lorna
California
Love love love
August 10, 2016
I've only had our city mini for two weeks, but it's love! I have a bit of an issue with buying strollers (I do it a lot) this is my 11th stroller in total, (don't have them all now) and is by far one of my favorites! It has a huge uv canopy, amazing fold and my 15month old falls asleep everytime he's in it! That's a win for me!!! Only negative point is we ordered it in lime/gray and it's a lot less lime than I expected, I like bold and vibrant and this is a little more of a seagrass/grape color, but for all the positives, it's a very small minor point!
ProsFold....awesome, 1 handed, lightweight, uv canopy, peekaboo Windows, comfortable, pretty Good handle height Easily washed
ConsColor not as vibrant as I hoped
Best UsesWalking Shopping Days out
By Myshell218
New York, NY, United States
TERRIBLE customer service & POOR QUALITY stroller
July 28, 2016
I recently bought the 2014 city mini stroller and had to return it because it wouldn't fold up. Although it was defective, the stroller was light and super sturdy. The store gave me the 2016 model as a replacement and I was thrilled. Unfortunately this 2016 is POOR quality compared to the older one. It is not as sturdy, it is heavier, and it rides rough! I tried to call the manufacturer to see if I could get the older model and customer service was rude and disrespectful insisting that I got the better stroller. Just because it's newer DoESNT make it better! Baby jogger is obviously cheaping out in its newer models. Stay away from this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myshell218
New York, NY, United States
TERRIBLE customer service & POOR QUALITY stroller
July 28, 2016
I recently bought the 2014 city mini stroller and had to return it because it wouldn't fold up. Although it was defective, the stroller was light and super sturdy. The store gave me the 2016 model as a replacement and I was thrilled. Unfortunately this 2016 is POOR quality compared to the older one. It is not as sturdy, it is heavier, and it rides rough! I tried to call the manufacturer to see if I could get the older model and customer service was rude and disrespectful insisting that I got the better stroller. Just because it's newer DoESNT make it better! Baby jogger is obviously cheaping out in its newer models. Stay away from this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginny
Kingsport, TN
Rating Baby Jogger
July 1, 2016
I bought this for my grandson and my daughter-in-law loves it. It is very compact and so easy to fold and unfold. She said she actually can break it down with one hand. She is thrilled with it. It was a very good purchase.
By Mommy4
Indianapolis in
Love this stroller
June 29, 2016
Price was great, shipping was fast, I love this stroller! The teal color was what I was looking for. Super easy to put together took 5 min tops. This is my second purchase from Albee Baby and would def purchase from them again.
ProsSuper big canopy. Simple and compact fold.
ConsNeeds a parent console. But I bought one and it works fine.
Best UsesSmooth to semi smooth surface. I use it for shopping trips or walks around the neighborhood.
By Rosanne
Lehigh valley, pa
Love this stroller
June 11, 2016
I wanted a lightweight stroller to use when babysitting my 8 mo old grandson and this fits the bill. Light enough for me to handle easily and will be perfect for family travel. I love the features and the spf 50 very large sunshade. Comparable to the Britax that my son and dtr in law have but this sunshade is nicer and the baby jogger is more maneuverable and Can be closed with one hand. Had a hard time on color choice, they have some great colors, chose the teal blue and love it. The best price at Albee baby and delivery in a few days. Don't hesitate.
By bhabrun
Perry, FL, United States
Owned and used for five years with two kids
June 9, 2016
I am a full time stay at home mom and this stroller gets used nearly five days a week, and has been in use for almost five years. It has held up well considering. A year ago, the handle grip separated in two places on the sides, but still together in the middle where I grab it. I used the glider with my second child and it worked well with a three year age gap between my kids. It was a little difficult to take full length steps when using the board but overall I felt it suited our needs better than buying a double stroller that would be much wider, heavier, and only used for a few months as my oldest walks all the time with me now instead of needing a break intermittently. I've had the weather cover when I lived in the Pacific Northwest and that worked well. I added a drink console and that alleviated drinks and phones in the main pockets from spilling or getting ruined. It is difficult to get my purse in and out of the canopy underneath the stroller. I think the Britax has a better design for that purpose, but I don't know much else about that stroller. Overall, I highly recommend it and it has held up very well for being in heavy use for so many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Murena
Undisclosed
Really wanted to love it, but it's not love
May 23, 2016
Like to stroller, wanted to love it due to all the great reviews it has obtained however I have some issues with the city mini. First I am not a fan that the seat does not go fully upright (my daughter loves to sit up all the way). Second not a fan of how the seat reclines or rather the mechanism used to make the seat recline. Once I recline the seat for my daughter to nap better putting it back up is such a hassle with a child on the seat. I need an extra hand to make sure the seat is all the way up, one to hold the seat up and 2 to pull the cord up. Truly hate this feature since I come from a stroller where just one hand was needed. and lastly accessing the basket. I do not expect a large basket but i would of liked to be able to access it easier when I have a large item to put in the basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charles77
Miami
Front wheel stops working over time
April 29, 2016
I really liked it, but not sure what to do now that the front wheel no longer stays unlocked. It is very difficult to turn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zoeh
Massachusetts, United States
Best Everyday Stroller on the Market
April 26, 2016
I have owned this stroller for nearly 5 years and has been the only one I have needed to purchase! The stroller was used almost daily for the first three years and now maybe once or twice a week and still rolls and turns like new. I have only had one slight problem in the front wheel, but after contacting Baby Jogger I was able to replace it easily. The fabric on the stroller is very durable and when it begins to get dirty you can easily remove it and wash it. Our stroller has been through many trips on planes and over all sorts of terrain. I love the compact fold with the stroller and how it can easily be stored in my cars' trunk even after a shopping trip :) The strollers' seat is big enough to still comfortably fit my 5 year old and when the canopy is open it clears his head as well. I highly recommend this stroller to my friends that are looking for one. I feel like after nearly five years I can finally write a true review about how much I love Baby Jogger and this stroller. I have defiantly gotten my moneys worth with this amazing stroller and it is so easy to use!!!! Sad to see my son outgrowing it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
New Jersey
Great stroller!
April 11, 2016
I love this stroller. It's so easy to open and close and it's compact. I have a small condo and it doesn't take up too much room.I wish I would of bought this when my daughter was smaller, I got in when she turned 19 months.
Proseasy fold up
Best UsesSmall spaces
By rosella
Toronto, ON, Canada
so stylish
April 1, 2016
i heard such great things about this wonderful stroller that i will buy one for a family member
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovebug
Houston, TX, United States
The BEST stroller
March 23, 2016
I bought this about two years ago use at least three times a week and I still love it! Great smooth ride, even one handed The canopy is awesome to keep the sun out and it fold down in less then two seconds Worth every penny spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn D.
Charlotte, NC, United States
My daughters favorite
March 23, 2016
This is my daughters favorite and I just love the St. Patrick's Day version. The green is great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetpea_ng
Elmhurst, NY, United States
Great purchase
March 21, 2016
I've had this stroller for over 6 months now and I love it. It's easy to fold and plenty of room for my baby girl to grow into it. I love the recline feature of this stroller since my daughter naps a lot during stroll I like to make sure she is comfortable. I would definitely recommend this stroller to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashsimpson7
Texas, United States
Love it all around
March 21, 2016
My sister has one of these and I borrowed it and I want one but found out I'm having twins so now I need the double and need to save money lol but I would purchase if I could afford it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennbree03
Acworth, GA, United States
A life saver
March 21, 2016
The City Mini is so easy to use & lightweight to carry. My son is an older toddler so we needed a heavy duty stroller. He has autism & has trouble walking long distances. This is a life saver for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue4d
United Kingdom
The best pushchair I have owned
March 20, 2016
Whilst on a day out, and trying to fold my rather cumbersome pushchair, I saw a mum with her young child take the child out of hers, grasp the pull handle and just walk away In seconds. I was still struggling with mine for several minutes later. I went over and took the details of hers. That was a Baby Jogger City Mini. I went out the following week and purchased one. It was the best thing I ever did! My life was transformed by the ease of manoeuvrability, the easy fold and the fact I felt comfortable with my baby sitting facing forward, whilst I could still see her through the peek a boo flap on the top of the canopy. I no longer needed a separate parasol to cover my child, which was fortunate, because I spent most of my time adjusting it. And later I was able to use the rear pocket to keep my portable potty and liners, so that they were never far from reach. I have found the city mini to be sturdy and suitable right up to walking distances. It's easy to push with one hand and has a great sized shopping basket. The only thing I would have changed is that the Velcro on the peekaboo canopy area should have been quieter.. I love the City Mini range and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a pushchair from birth upwards!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyTimesTwo
Madison, WI, United States
Perfect for our growing family!
March 20, 2016
We could not be happier with this stroller! It is lightweight, easy to fold with a child on your hip (because how else do you fold a stroller) and my 3 year old has the BEST time on the glider board (sold separately). He has freedom, thus making him feel like a big older brother, but also gives him a chance to rest for those long walks. My LO absolutely loves this stroller as it is very comfortable for him to either lay back or sit up to observe his surroundings (which is his preference!). We are so grateful to have upgraded to this stroller this time around....I wouldn't choose anything different!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mylittlepeanuts
Markham, ON, Canada
Love love love
March 19, 2016
Love the city mini. It handles great, definitely a one hand push, has good height for a toddler who is tall. The only thing that really makes it better is the GT version
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashden
Cincinnati, OH
Amazing
March 19, 2016
I love these products. They are so easy ton maneuver and one handay to close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenaya
Welwyn, SK, Canada
I would never buy another stroller!
March 19, 2016
We love the versatility , compatibility and how easy it is to fold is amazing. We use it almost every day and could not live without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sasrslone
Birmingham, AL, United States
Loved it so much we have two!
March 19, 2016
We've been so happy with our City Mini stroller that when I found out I was pregnant with our second child the thing I was most excited to get was a City Mini double stroller! Still use both frequently even though my kids are 3 & 4 years old and they're still quite comfortable in it! Even with 80# of kids in it this stroller still steers so easily! Highly recommend to all of my friends! You can't beat the one handed fod, easy steering, and compactness!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DesireaC120
Largo, FL, United States
Perfect everyday stroller
March 18, 2016
I bought our city mini because I was going to be traveling with my daughter and I needed a nice lightweight stroller for our flight and during the trip. I already had a different stroller for everyday use, and just planned to use the city mini for short trips or travel. We ended up getting rid of our everyday stroller and using the city mini for everything. The city mini made traveling easier thanks to how easy it is to open and close with one hand. I love how easy it is to steer and maneuver, and it has plenty of room underneath it for storage. It's also very durable; the city mini survived many road trips, plane rides, park trips, and long walks without any damage or wear and tear. I'm now using it with my son and will be using it with our third child. My only complaint was the lack of a parent tray, but that was easily remedied with the storage bag that is sold separately. I love this stroller and am always recommending it to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thompsciara
Lake Havasu City, AZ, United States
City Select - Awesome!!
March 18, 2016
The City Select is a great stroller! It folds up easily and is great to travel with. Love the fact that I'll be able to add another kiddo to my stroller in the near future :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amesb247
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Light weight!
March 18, 2016
Great for hilly Pittsburgh even with a 27 lb 10 month old. We love to go for walks and runs with our Citi mini! Wish it had hand brakes though. Otherwise perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieFano
Ontario, Canada
Baby shower stroller test drive
March 18, 2016
We were registering for our baby shower and thought it was a great idea to put down items that our daughter would grow into, not just immediate needs. We were expecting our first child but while in store, we met a woman with her three year old. She was thrilled to help "test drive" the strollers while my husband pushed her around. It was fun for all of us. The three year old, Emma, help us decide on the Baby Jogger. We registered for it, but as it turned out, it remained in store for a later date. It was smooth, easily maneuvered through the aisles and could "pop-a-wheely" that made Emma scream with excitement. It was an easy decision.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kahuna
USA
Easy to Fold and Lightweight
March 17, 2016
Love this stroller, turns easily, lightweight and easy to fold, good roof to protect from sun and rain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmizzle
Lansing, MI, United States
Easy fold, great bug canopy!
March 17, 2016
I had a city mini for a couple of years and loved it for the most part. The fold was a breeze and the canopy was huge. The storage basket should be bigger and have easier access though. It was easy to use with public transit which was the most important feature for me. I wish it had a free standing ability though. I had to lean and brace it to keep it from falling over. Not fun in a packed bus. I also wish the seat was more upright than reclined. The only reason I had to get rid of it is that I forgot to bring it inside from the front porch and a neighborhood tom cat sprayed it. Gross. I was so bummed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherR
Pattersonville, NY, United States
Folds with 1 hand!!
March 17, 2016
I love my stroller! You can open and close the stroller with one hand while holding the baby. I love how easy it moves and turns on a dime!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof4fl
Tampa, FL, United States
Love our baby jogger
March 17, 2016
We love our baby jogger, so easy to fold and love how big the canopy is!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMNwheels
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Effortless
March 17, 2016
This is the third stroller we bought, and we wanted it for a couple of specific usages, mostly for navigating large groups of people at places like the fair or a zoo. It quickly became the preferred, everyday stroller for the handling ability, ease of getting a child into and out of it and how easily it packs up to travel or put away until the next use. It folds up so nicely and with little effort, that it is easily put away in a closet. The canopy is large enough that it can adequately cover it's passenger to afford greater protection from the sun but still does not feel like he is in a cave. Putting it together was a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rdub
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Amazing
March 17, 2016
Love love love this stroller! Compact, easy to push and stylish. Great for my 16 month old with shopping, zoo outing etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkahapea
Honolulu, HI, United States
Easy to fold up!
March 17, 2016
I love how easy it is to fold up! I can pretty much use one hand and not to mention its light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndk114
Lancaster, PA, United States
Great All Around Stroller
March 17, 2016
This is a great all purpose jogger, whether you're running on the road or walking on dirt/gravel roads. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AylaPeytonMom
Jeffersonville, NY, United States
Just perfect!
March 17, 2016
I purchased the city mini double 3 years ago. Sadly I traded it in :( Awesome canopy, nice big storage, like butter to push, comfortable for babies of any age. Comfortable use for mom and dad too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Great Little Stroller
March 16, 2016
I love the features included with the City Mini. Stylish, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahMomOfTwo
Vancouver, WA
Perfect size!
March 16, 2016
Weather traveling through the airport or strolling at the zoo, the city mini is the perfect size for you. It has all the convenient features of a full-size stroller and the light weight of a compact. It folds easily, maneuvers gracefully, and meets all your every day needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bass
Qu√∆’√‚¬©bec, QC, Canada
Kid love it
March 16, 2016
Perfect product for us ! Easy to use ! I bring it every were !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracy329
Mine√∆’√‚¬°polis, MN, United States
smooth and comfortable ride for any terrain!
March 16, 2016
This has been my go- to stroller with my 10 month old. Super easy to adapt her car seat and now she sits forward and loves it. The hood is extra long for sun protection and has 2 windows that allow me to see her. Fantastic stroller, I recommend to anyone looking for a stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marissa1320
Hudson, MA, United States
great features!
March 16, 2016
I have had 2 city mini strollers. They wete the best stroller for my son. The extendable shade great for napping small compact fold. Very easy to use. This is the go to stroller for all the rentals at disney! Customer service gas always been great when calling. Would love a new one my current is a 2010 model and need a new one for disney!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessicaT
Detroit, MI, United States
Like a Cadillac...
March 16, 2016
We bought our City Mini for our first baby and we love it! It's so easy to push and gives her so much room. She can easily and comfortably catch a nap in it, which is a huge bonus! I love that it's easy to fold up and stores well in my trunk. We have the Elite version, and the wheels are quite large, but those little babies make it easy to push the stroller on all Terrain. My only wish would be for more storage underneath. Now that we're having our second, we plan to purchase the City Select. Boy, would winning this $250 gift card help!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lrsg25
Jefferson City, MO, United States
Love this stroller!
March 16, 2016
I searched and searched for the perfect stroller and am SO happy I picked this one. It is lightweight, easy to get in and out of the car, and easy to maneuver. I can easily transport it between home and the babysitter, which is a plus. It is sleek and stylish, too! My little one is 3 months old, so we're still using the car seat adapter. It is so easy to use, especially when he is sleeping in the car...we can take him out and put him right in the stroller without disturbing him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanzygreen
Illinois, United States
Best canopy ever!
March 16, 2016
We have had the city mini for over a year. This want our first stroller, but will be our last (brand). The canopy on this is excellent! Not a single worry about sun or rain- and my son can recline all the way back, but the best part of that is that he sits up straighter than most strollers do. That was a big one for me too, how they all were "reclined" for the normal state. This stroller has many more great qualities!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy19
Michigan, United States
Best single around
March 16, 2016
LOVE my city mini single, it's the best single on the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toyangel
Massapequa Park, NY, United States
Absolutely lover mine!!
March 16, 2016
I absolutely love my single city mini 4 wheeled stroller.... it is so compacted and folds up so nicely. I love how I can move it with one hand. I also have the glider board for my older son and he thinks it is his own "skateboard" , it is great, it keeps him interested and near...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kona
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great!!!
March 16, 2016
We love all the options you get with this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HA84
Moncton, NB, Canada
great stroller
March 16, 2016
I bought this while still pregnant. Baby is now 8 montha and I don't regret my purchase! We live in a rural community so very easy to walk around on all kinds of terrains. A bit bulky for the car; takes up the whole trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin m.
Westtown, NY, United States
Easy to maneuver!
March 16, 2016
I have 7 children so it becomes very difficult to maneuver outside of our house. The citi mini helps tremendously. I am able to push the citi mini with one hand while holding the hands of my other young children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJs_Mom
Pennsylvania, United States
Amazing stroller
March 16, 2016
I fell in love with this stroller when I rented one while on vacation in FL, and just HAD to purchase one! It is light weight and easily folds up with one hand, which is a great feature when you have a rambunctious little one to handle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4hartsmama
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Love the way it moves!
March 16, 2016
Borrowed a city mini from a family member for a trip to Disney. Loved the way it steered and the smaller design. Navigating those huge crowds was no problem with this. Still plenty of storage for snacks and drinks, and all of our souvenirs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desiree49952
Madison, WI, United States
Smooth riding
March 16, 2016
My son and I do a ton of walking and he loves the smooth barely bumps ride compared to our old stroller. Also, love the easy turning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mccann185
Greenwood, IN, United States
Great push! Easy to use! Comfy for child!
March 16, 2016
This is my favorite stroller! It is very easy to use. Has a great push! Very comfortable for a baby or an older child. My kids are very content while in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKKegler
Janesville, WI, United States
So stylish
March 16, 2016
I love the sleek lines and bold colors! It's so easy to use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smarkle510
Wheaton, IL, United States
Awesome single stroller
March 16, 2016
I bought my city mini recently. Its so light and easy to maneuver. I love the accessories that you can get for it too. Its a real quality stroller with a great push and easy fold. I would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kimshine01
Pennsylvania, United States
Convenient, Stylish and Sturdy
March 16, 2016
We used our baby jogger hard with my now 4 year old and it's still going strong with baby #2. I love how it easily opens up and folds down, has a huge canopy for those sunny day walks, lots of storage for mom, the ability to have a travel system while not being bulky at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dialexi
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Perfect size stroller
March 16, 2016
I've purchased two other strollers prior to this and they were both bulky and long. Whenever I went to the store I would wear my baby instead of taking one of my big strollers. This stroller is lovely, easy to maneuver around, the canopy is great and keeps the sun from hitting the baby's face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klong
Hamilton, ON, Canada
No fuss, this stroller is a must!
March 16, 2016
The City Mini is a fantastic no regret purchase. The one hand fold is by far my favourite feature, along with the lightweight yet strong frame, and easy to manoeuvre design. It's compact, very simple to use, and has a wonderful large canopy for great weather protection. With no fuss, this stroller is a must!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By azparente5
Winter Park, FL, United States
Regretting that I sold it
March 16, 2016
I used to own this stroller in blue, and thought I didn't need it anymore after my second baby. Well now I regret selling it because it's such a compact and light stroller. I would love to won it again or even try the double, since I hear great things about that one too. Especially for taller kids. Baby Jogger makes great strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alveanmer
Seattle, WA, United States
Great stroller
March 16, 2016
I was recommended this stroller when pregnant with my first child and the way she talked about it I knew she loved it. And guess what I also loved it!! So easy to fold and store. Great basket, so much room. Super easy to steer one handed! And it moved easy over curbs, bumps and every kind of ground!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By molly a.
NY, United States
Great For walking
March 16, 2016
really makes my morning stroll a breeze with this carriage. the wheels make it very smooth for pushing and for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By God m.
New Port Richey, FL, United States
Best stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
I am a stroller snob. I have owned many strollers through the years and I have to say that this stroller is hands down, the best! It is lightweight, easy to maneuver, easy to clean, and folds flat. I also love the brake. No more bruised toes. The kids love it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DanielleyO
ND, United States
Stroller love!
March 16, 2016
We absolutely love you Baby Jogger! My baby is so comfortable in it and when we are out for long periods of time she is always comfortable enough to fall asleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaSherman24
Kansas City, MO
Great stroller!
March 16, 2016
I bought this stroller with our youngest and it was great. Easy to move around and go. It looked so comfortable (and my child never complained!). Great sun coverage and a good size storage underneath. I would recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BusyMum10
Saint Charles, IL, United States
Best of both worlds!
March 16, 2016
This is a great way to have the ease of an umbrella stroller with the qualities of a jogging stroller. Size is perfect and grows well with the children. We love the adapters so we can also use this with our car seat! You can't beat the ease of folding this stroller. I don't have to help remind grandparents how it works : ) You also can't beat the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hunters M.
Maine, United States
So easy to travel with!
March 16, 2016
I had the pleasure of using this stroller as well as the double during recent vacations. The stroller provides both my 2 and 4 year old with enough room not only in length but also in width. The extra large canopy kept them dry in light showers and protected from the sun. I really loved how easily the stroller folded - it fit nicely on public transportation as well as in the trunk of taxis. The easy fold handle also made it easy to carry the folded stroller when necessary. Such a great stroller no matter which version you need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerry1620
Waterford Township, MI, United States
Best stroller!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is the best! You will not find an easier to close stroller. Compact and durable. We use ours for daily 3-4mile walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megs8
Corvallis, OR, United States
This stroller is one of the easiest most versitile
March 16, 2016
We bought this stroller five years ago and still use this stroller wherever we go. It has been used heavily with two children, but have had no problems with it and moves with great ease, like the day we bought it. We purchased two other strollers for different reasons. However, if I had to choose one stroller, this would be it. It is great for traveling, easy maneuvering, and children are very comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristinJ
British Columbia, Canada
Compact, Lightweight and Versatile
March 16, 2016
My mother looks after my son, and she has a regular sedan that she drives around. We had a heck of a time finding a 3 wheel stroller that she liked. The Baby Jogger was the winner by a long shot. It offers all the frills that you might enjoy with a typical 3 wheeler, but it also offers the benefits of a lightweight stroller. It is compact and easy to open and close. The quality of fabric used is excellent and the clasps are easy to use. I would recommend this stroller to anyone in the market
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NanaClaudie
Kansas City, KS, United States
Wonderful stroller
March 16, 2016
They seem to have thought of everything! If I ever need another stroller it will be a Baby Jogger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelia G.
Dillsburg, PA, United States
The ONLY stroller you should be buying!!
March 16, 2016
I bought this almost 2 years ago and have been using it almost daily since. I've had almost every stroller there is, and this is by far the best, outside of jogging strollers. It folds so compactly, has lasted almost 2 years and still is in wonderful shape, and even has a board attachment for my 4 year old when he gets tired of walking. The canopy is wonderful, I love the two peek a boo Windows. I will never give this up!! I'll probably even buy a newer one the next time I have to buy one. Seriously, I thought I loved my B Agile until I bought this. If you're on the fence, just buy it already! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lildropofheavn23
New Jersey, United States
Perfect Stroller
March 16, 2016
We got this stroller before my daughter was born based on good reviews from other mothers. We got the kit so we could use the stroller with our Britax car seat and it works flawlessly. I love the lightweight of the stroller and how easy it is to close by yourself. I can hold the baby and close the stroller at the same time! We've had it for a year now and it is still holding up great, looks brand new and we use it daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lana
Buford, GA, United States
Love super easy fold
March 16, 2016
I borrowed this stroller from my sister-in-law when traveling to CA. I loved it!!! From how easy it folds, to how light it is, and the seat that reclanes all the way for a sleeping baby. With our luggage I had our 5 year old push the stroller and he could handle using it. I also love how compact it is does not take up the whole trunk space. Wonderful would recommend it to anyone. After that I went and bought one for myself... I LOVE IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clairebear
Salt Lake City, UT
Love This Stroller
March 16, 2016
We have had this stroller for almost 4 years with two children and we still love it! It is easy to push, even with an older child in it. The fold is so simple and is so much smaller than some other full size single strollers. Love the big canopy. We have had no need to get another single stroller because this on has held up wonderfully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momoftwogirls
Tennessee, United States
Awesome Stroller!
March 16, 2016
Love this stroller! Easy to push, easy to fold, durable, and comfortable. It's lasted through two kids so far. I walk 3-4 miles at a time with it and both kids have loved riding in the stroller. Its easy to hold a baby in one arm, and use the other to fold the stroller and lift it into the trunk at the same time. I would recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nikki40
Loma Linda, CA, United States
Dream Stroller for a New Mom!
March 16, 2016
As a new mom, it's sometimes overwhelming to keep track of the day-to-day activities and details, then to actually carry them out! The great design of the Baby Jogger - city mini makes things SO much easier - with a comfortable seat for the baby (with reclining abilities), great protection from the weather elements, plenty of storage underneath, and an easy to fold and carry design! I LOVE this stroller and would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StaSSy B.
Minsk, Belarus
the little love
March 16, 2016
Mini City was our first stroller from Baby Jogger for the first child - light, agile, spacious, stylish and beautiful. I put 4 stars because after it was City elite for the second child and all our love turned to him because it is another level... if we will have one more children, I want to ride the summit ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By al2772
DC area
Love this Stroller!
March 16, 2016
Love the simple fold and foot brake! We have had our stroller for 3 years and it is still going strong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shana
Tulsa, OK, United States
love the large canopy
March 16, 2016
I've now had this for 2+ years and am still in love! easy ride, full canopy and folds easily! my little one would cry in a normal stroller due to the sun getting in his eye because the canopy was too short! best stroller and would recommend it to anyone! also it folds up and fits in the scanner at the airport! Big+!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diamond d.
Alberta, Canada
Love this stroller
March 16, 2016
This is my go to stroller. So easy to set up and take down. I bought a double stroller to use when my second baby was born but find that the city mini is the stroller I use most. Absolutely love the large canopy. It is also incredibly easy to instal and remove the infant seat attachment. I do this a lot as I alternate which of my little ones will be in the stroller :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollyr9
Charleston, South Carolina
Awsome stroller
March 16, 2016
I purchased the City mini GT stroller for my son and absolutely love it! So easy to stear and push. I just bought the double version for when I babysit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mmartinez
San Diego, CA, United States
Love, love, LOVE
March 16, 2016
Borrowed my sisters for a trip and I LOVED it!! Great stroller!!! Highly recommend!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schyler
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States
So stylish
March 16, 2016
Just look how cute this jogger is! It's stylish but compact. You will love all it has to offer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jerramc
Champlin, MN
Easiest Stroller Ever
March 16, 2016
I was first introduced to a City Mini when we used a stroller rental service at Disneyworld. We used it for our 4 year old, and I was amazed at how nicely it navigated, closed/opened, and folded flat for naps. The canopy is big and gives plenty of shade, even if you're walking directly into the sun. We ended up getting pregnant a year later, and I knew I had to have a City Mini! I'm currently using one with my 7 month old and love it. My only suggestion is to make the basket on the bottom bigger. I always have to hang my diaper bag over the handle. Otherwise, it's the BEST and easiest stroller I've found!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claudia3
Yuma, AZ, United States
Best stroller ever owned
March 16, 2016
This has been by far the best stroller ever owned! Great price! You can do so much with them! Change up their tires and canopys! So light and easy to put away/unfold just simply w one hand. I love Baby Jogger! City Mini, gt, select!! So worth your money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmc1215
Kailua, HI, United States
Lightweight , Easy to Use!!!
March 16, 2016
Searched and searched for a stroller when I had my 4th baby. The Citt Mini Select had everything I could ask for! Lightweight. 1 handed fold! So easy to use! Can't steer with one hand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Afoulon
Toronto, ON, Canada
Perfect size !
March 16, 2016
I have a city mini double and this city mini and LOVE both great push, small easy fold ! Very easy to get accessories for it :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slthom
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Fave stroller so far!
March 16, 2016
I have 3 kids and have been through a few strollers...the City Mini is by far may favorite! It handles beautifully, turns on a dime, the sun shade is the best & most coverage I've ever seen, and it folds in a snap with the pull of one hand. I've recommended it to several friends & family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coleosis
Tennessee, United States
Looks futuristic, but will remain a CLASSIC!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is easy to handle (in other words, not bulky and cumbersome).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greenjules
Virginia, United States
Love the city mini
March 16, 2016
We have used the city mini so much, it is worn down and loved. We love how lightweight it is. The easiest grab and go stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boyett2450
San Diego, CA, United States
Great stroller !
March 16, 2016
I bought this for my last baby ! Loved the look of the stroller and all the excessories you could get for it ! Folds easy and fits in my trunk with ease !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melaniebee
Detroit, MI, United States
The Only One For Me
March 16, 2016
I have used over 40 different styles and brands of strollers and this is the only one that I would recommend to people!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tash_300
Norwalk, CT, United States
Best sun canaopy
March 16, 2016
When we rented one during our first Disney trip with our son we fell in love and just had to have one!! By far the best sun canopy and flat lay down option for when your kid needs to nap. Most "jogger" strollers don't have good storage space but not Baby Jogger! Easy to use and fold down. Don't need assistance. All around great stroller and good prices / color choices from many retailers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sons
Toronto, ON, Canada
Pleasing
March 16, 2016
This is a pleasing stroller. It has all the characteristics a person needs for pushing a child around. It's not very heavy so it is maneuverable for cars and stairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angel27
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Love this stroller!
March 16, 2016
This is the best stroller! So lightweight, easy to use & handle. Putting the stroller away is so simple as well. Just a pull of handle. I really love this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MistyG82
Oregon, United States
Looks nice
March 16, 2016
Looks like a nice maneuverable stroller. Lots of options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liab21
Chicago, IL, United States
Love this stroller
March 16, 2016
Love my city select! Can't wait to get the mini!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 7
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.