4.8
507 Reviews
5
83% (421)
4
14% (69)
3
1% (7)
2
1% (7)
1
1% (3)
97% Recommend this product (491 of 507 responses)
By CityGirls Mom
San Diego, CA, United States
June 13, 2017
My Mini for a Mini
I originally purchased my mini for my first daughter and fell in love with the easy one hand fold. Being that I have rheumatoid, it made it very easy to be a mom on the go without any help. I also loved the large umbrella! However, I've noticed everyone had failed to mention the straps. My daughter complained about the middle strap bothering her since day one. At first I figured it was her wanting to just get out. Sadly, when she was placed in my sister's graco stroller she didn't make a sound. The same thing happened with my second daughter. Either I'm doing the straps wrong or the little cushions are cheaply made for being such a urban mom's stroller. I don't mind having to purchase my own cup holders. But at least provide my child with a comfortable ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hstephlove96
Sacramento, CA, United States
June 13, 2017
Beautiful But again, EXPENSIVE!!
I love this stroller. I use it with a baby I care for part time and it's super easy to move and very durable.. fits through doors well :) It is a classy not kid themed stroller which is nice and love that you can put a car seat on it. Her car seat goes on it nicely!! :)) but I wish it could click in :( It kind of just sits on the adaptor. I wish that it had jogging capability, because if it did, it would be worth the price. I would still buy it when I have children, but it's very expensive!! I recommend being upper middle class before buying this product! lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mexmom
Singapur
April 22, 2017
Nice Stroller =) terrible handle =(
I love the stroller in a general way, It's strong, easy to fold, very light and my super tall 4-year-old boy still fits in it! BUT (it has a huge BUT) the handle is SO unconfortable. By its round shape, the point of support is lost when trying to turn. A rectangular or, better yet, ergonomic handlebar would be the PERFECT stroller!! I beg you to consider it! If you push it for a short time is OK, but I need to use it so much more than that, Let's say it's the only wheel vehicle we have and I use it all day long, and I must say that the city is very well planned and there are no rough terrains... however I'm almost charging Baby Jogger with my wrist doctor bills! haha. I wish there were an accessory to make it ergonomic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linda j
NJ, United States
April 10, 2017
very helpful
bought as a gift. had shipping questions. person on phone very helpful. thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmzgDad
Tampa, FL
January 5, 2017
Great Stroller, poor handle
My wife bought this stroller and once we started using it, fell in love with it and all the features. The only complaint I have is that the rubber cover on the handlebar cracked and has broken apart in multiple places, with it barely hanging on to the metal. It looks very sloppy, so we are very apprehensive to use it in public due to this draping rubber grip. IF the handlebar did not have an issue, I would rate this 5-stars anytime!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana
Laredo, TX
December 30, 2016
LOVE THIS STROLLER
SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT EASY TO CARRY ON, THE BEST FOR THOSE MOMMYS THAT ARE IN THE MALL BY HERSELVES.
By LICmom
New York, NY, United States
December 6, 2016
better for toddlers than infants
My baby is 6 months and she has out grown the pram attachment and getting to big for the carseat attachment and not ready for forward facing stroller yet. So I'm not sure what I'lll do for the next few months until she's ready to face forward. The pram attachment made it feel like I was driving an SUV. Also would be really convenient for subway travel with a toddler but since you need the carseat or pram attachment for small babies its not very conducive to subway travel so I never leave the neighborhood with it. Any time I have to go some distance I end up taking the baby in the carrier even though the stroller would be easier and more convenient. I wish I had gone with a more versatile stroller with adjustable seat positions that even comes with a car seat, which initially seems much more expensive but after you've bought all the infant attachments for the citi mini it works out being about the same amount of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
Columbia, Maryland
November 4, 2016
best stroller purchase I've made thus far!
We LOVE our city mini! My almost 2 year old is super comfortable in it i love that it reclines so far back and that the canopy is so long! Our family loves it! If we ever have another child we will definitely look into the city mini double or anything babyjogger honestly! So well made and compact! Our old graco was huge and we couldn't fit anything else in the trunk of my Acura! The city mini we have so much extra space now!
ProsLight weight & compact Love the canopy and the recline! 5 point harness
ConsWish it came with a belly bar! Wish the basket was a little bigger and easier to access when fully reclined!
Best UsesWalks, malls, zoos anywhere really!
By Mommyofthree
Dallas, TX, United States
October 30, 2016
Great stroller
We have the 2008 model, which we bought with our first baby, and we're now using it with our third. We've never had a problem with it. We recently updated the seat, canopy and wheels to give it a "fresher" look. We have always recommended this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By David Liem
Los Angeles
October 26, 2016
Great Stroller
The city mini stroller is GREAT. We have been using the stroller at Disneyland and it's perfect. Not too big like a Bob and not too flimsy like an umbrella stroller. One of the best thing about this stroller is that it only takes one hand to fold up the stroller and carry it. It's also very easy to maneuver in crowds. I highly recommend.
By Kaylakit25
Vancouver, WA, United States
September 20, 2016
Love the stroller!
We have owned several different types of strollers, many different brands and this one by far has been our favorite. The quick release fold and how compact it is when folded is really the best feature about this stroller. I love the ease of use when manuevering it with a child in it. We loved this stroller so much that we bought a second one when we had our second child, and our first one was way past its lifespan. (We damaged the front wheel by dropping it when getting it out of our truck so user error not manufacturer). I'm giving this stroller 4 stars simply because all the accessories have to be purchased separately which is really the only downside to this stroller. The basket is a decent size and the seat reclines to almost lay flat. I love the giant canopy to protect the little ones from the sun as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
September 17, 2016
Compact fold
Love how small it folds for travel and convenience!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennyanne
Raleigh NC
September 12, 2016
Great stroller
We love the City Mini! The one handed folding feature is so easy to use and makes getting in and out of the car a breeze! The ease of use, comfortable handle, smooth wheels and more are all reasons why this is the best stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama of soon 2
Orem, UT, United States
September 10, 2016
Best stroller!
I bought this stroller for my son just after he was born (18 months ago!). What sold me on it was how EASY it is fold down. I tried others with friends and family, and this is the best you can get! You can do it with one hand. I wanted a stroller with 3 wheels, so it was easier to maneuver around, but didn't want the bulk of a jogger stroller or getting flat wheels. Love it to this day! With baby #2 on the way, I'm looking at getting the double stroller now - wouldn't even try another brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy828
Springfield, MO, United States
September 9, 2016
Easy to maneuver
We traveled to Disney with friends and they rented this stroller and we loved it. It was big enough to hold our belongings, easy to maneuver and comfy for the little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CharlotteMama
NC, United States
September 8, 2016
Easiest Fold Up!
I love this stroller! I really like the one-handed fold, I think that's the #1 feature. I also love how big the shade cover is and the seat recline feature. I got the black and it's really sleek and nice looking. I know it's not technically a jogging stroller but I have jogged with it a little on paved trails and it's a smooth ride!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnaB
Boston, MA, United States
September 8, 2016
Non-cumbersome workhorse!
We used the City Mini stroller with my first and second child and loved so many of its amazing features. Particularly the fold, that I could do with one hand! Love the huge canopy, the wheels are good quality and the ride is smooth. No frills, but it's a great every day stroller. Of course the way it is designed, there is no parent facing option - which was my biggest con with this stroller, I would have loved to see my baby, especially when younger. However the convenience and compact size of this stroller outweighed this con enough for me to really enjoy using it. My kids slept wonderfully in it, it was easy to wash, and it took well the years of rigorous use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daine
Las Vegas, NV, United States
August 30, 2016
Disappointed
I bought one not even a month ago this first one Melt from being in the trunk I went in and exchange it and the second one is happening the same thing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lamom
CA
August 19, 2016
Perfect for on the go
We bought this at a great sale price as our stroller that we keep in back of the SUV. It's surprisingly easy to use. Though it's not as light as an umbrella stroller it's light enough. Love it!
By Jen
Nj
August 18, 2016
Love it!
I love this stroller. I have the double too.. Best stroller out there for tall children. Very easy to push. I have other cheeper strollers. I should Have never gotten them. The only thing I don't like is the add on stuff you have to buy separate. Albee is great! Shipping was fast and the price couldn't be beat. I had a few questions to ask and I emailed Albee and they answered right away. Great service!
ProsEasy to push Great for tall kids Easy to clean
ConsBelly bar, food tray, car seat adapotor is sold separate
Best UsesEveryday
By betabree
Minneapolis, MN, United States
August 18, 2016
Daily Travelers
I've been using the City Mini every day for the last 4 months and so far so good! It moves easily over all the bumps and cracks in the city streets and the folding mechanism makes it easy to get it and my baby up a few stairs and out of or in to our apartment building. My favorite thing about it is it's compact size! So great for navigating crowded spaces and storing away. The only complaint I have is the storage basket underneath. It holds a lot more than it looks like it does, but it's difficult to get bigger items in or out of it. Overall we are loving the Ctiy Mini!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff
Salt Lake City, UT
August 12, 2016
Wonderful stroller
Only used for a week but we have loved this stroller. It folds small, is light and the steering is easy compared to our other stroller.
By Lorna
California
August 10, 2016
Love love love
I've only had our city mini for two weeks, but it's love! I have a bit of an issue with buying strollers (I do it a lot) this is my 11th stroller in total, (don't have them all now) and is by far one of my favorites! It has a huge uv canopy, amazing fold and my 15month old falls asleep everytime he's in it! That's a win for me!!! Only negative point is we ordered it in lime/gray and it's a lot less lime than I expected, I like bold and vibrant and this is a little more of a seagrass/grape color, but for all the positives, it's a very small minor point!
ProsFold....awesome, 1 handed, lightweight, uv canopy, peekaboo Windows, comfortable, pretty Good handle height Easily washed
ConsColor not as vibrant as I hoped
Best UsesWalking Shopping Days out
By Myshell218
New York, NY, United States
July 28, 2016
TERRIBLE customer service & POOR QUALITY stroller
I recently bought the 2014 city mini stroller and had to return it because it wouldn't fold up. Although it was defective, the stroller was light and super sturdy. The store gave me the 2016 model as a replacement and I was thrilled. Unfortunately this 2016 is POOR quality compared to the older one. It is not as sturdy, it is heavier, and it rides rough! I tried to call the manufacturer to see if I could get the older model and customer service was rude and disrespectful insisting that I got the better stroller. Just because it's newer DoESNT make it better! Baby jogger is obviously cheaping out in its newer models. Stay away from this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginny
Kingsport, TN
July 1, 2016
Rating Baby Jogger
I bought this for my grandson and my daughter-in-law loves it. It is very compact and so easy to fold and unfold. She said she actually can break it down with one hand. She is thrilled with it. It was a very good purchase.
By Mommy4
Indianapolis in
June 29, 2016
Love this stroller
Price was great, shipping was fast, I love this stroller! The teal color was what I was looking for. Super easy to put together took 5 min tops. This is my second purchase from Albee Baby and would def purchase from them again.
ProsSuper big canopy. Simple and compact fold.
ConsNeeds a parent console. But I bought one and it works fine.
Best UsesSmooth to semi smooth surface. I use it for shopping trips or walks around the neighborhood.
By Rosanne
Lehigh valley, pa
June 11, 2016
Love this stroller
I wanted a lightweight stroller to use when babysitting my 8 mo old grandson and this fits the bill. Light enough for me to handle easily and will be perfect for family travel. I love the features and the spf 50 very large sunshade. Comparable to the Britax that my son and dtr in law have but this sunshade is nicer and the baby jogger is more maneuverable and Can be closed with one hand. Had a hard time on color choice, they have some great colors, chose the teal blue and love it. The best price at Albee baby and delivery in a few days. Don't hesitate.
By bhabrun
Perry, FL, United States
June 9, 2016
Owned and used for five years with two kids
I am a full time stay at home mom and this stroller gets used nearly five days a week, and has been in use for almost five years. It has held up well considering. A year ago, the handle grip separated in two places on the sides, but still together in the middle where I grab it. I used the glider with my second child and it worked well with a three year age gap between my kids. It was a little difficult to take full length steps when using the board but overall I felt it suited our needs better than buying a double stroller that would be much wider, heavier, and only used for a few months as my oldest walks all the time with me now instead of needing a break intermittently. I've had the weather cover when I lived in the Pacific Northwest and that worked well. I added a drink console and that alleviated drinks and phones in the main pockets from spilling or getting ruined. It is difficult to get my purse in and out of the canopy underneath the stroller. I think the Britax has a better design for that purpose, but I don't know much else about that stroller. Overall, I highly recommend it and it has held up very well for being in heavy use for so many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Murena
Undisclosed
May 23, 2016
Really wanted to love it, but it's not love
Like to stroller, wanted to love it due to all the great reviews it has obtained however I have some issues with the city mini. First I am not a fan that the seat does not go fully upright (my daughter loves to sit up all the way). Second not a fan of how the seat reclines or rather the mechanism used to make the seat recline. Once I recline the seat for my daughter to nap better putting it back up is such a hassle with a child on the seat. I need an extra hand to make sure the seat is all the way up, one to hold the seat up and 2 to pull the cord up. Truly hate this feature since I come from a stroller where just one hand was needed. and lastly accessing the basket. I do not expect a large basket but i would of liked to be able to access it easier when I have a large item to put in the basket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charles77
Miami
April 29, 2016
Front wheel stops working over time
I really liked it, but not sure what to do now that the front wheel no longer stays unlocked. It is very difficult to turn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zoeh
Massachusetts, United States
April 26, 2016
Best Everyday Stroller on the Market
I have owned this stroller for nearly 5 years and has been the only one I have needed to purchase! The stroller was used almost daily for the first three years and now maybe once or twice a week and still rolls and turns like new. I have only had one slight problem in the front wheel, but after contacting Baby Jogger I was able to replace it easily. The fabric on the stroller is very durable and when it begins to get dirty you can easily remove it and wash it. Our stroller has been through many trips on planes and over all sorts of terrain. I love the compact fold with the stroller and how it can easily be stored in my cars' trunk even after a shopping trip :) The strollers' seat is big enough to still comfortably fit my 5 year old and when the canopy is open it clears his head as well. I highly recommend this stroller to my friends that are looking for one. I feel like after nearly five years I can finally write a true review about how much I love Baby Jogger and this stroller. I have defiantly gotten my moneys worth with this amazing stroller and it is so easy to use!!!! Sad to see my son outgrowing it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
New Jersey
April 11, 2016
Great stroller!
I love this stroller. It's so easy to open and close and it's compact. I have a small condo and it doesn't take up too much room. I wish I would of bought this when my daughter was smaller, I got in when she turned 19 months.
Proseasy fold up
Best UsesSmall spaces
By rosella
Toronto, ON, Canada
April 1, 2016
so stylish
i heard such great things about this wonderful stroller that i will buy one for a family member
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathryn D
Charlotte, NC, United States
March 23, 2016
My daughters favorite
This is my daughters favorite and I just love the St. Patrick's Day version. The green is great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovebug
Houston, TX, United States
March 23, 2016
The BEST stroller
I bought this about two years ago use at least three times a week and I still love it! Great smooth ride, even one handed The canopy is awesome to keep the sun out and it fold down in less then two seconds Worth every penny spent!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jennbree03
Acworth, GA, United States
March 21, 2016
A life saver
The City Mini is so easy to use & lightweight to carry. My son is an older toddler so we needed a heavy duty stroller. He has autism & has trouble walking long distances. This is a life saver for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashsimpson7
Texas, United States
March 21, 2016
Love it all around
My sister has one of these and I borrowed it and I want one but found out I'm having twins so now I need the double and need to save money lol but I would purchase if I could afford it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetpea_ng
Elmhurst, NY, United States
March 21, 2016
Great purchase
I've had this stroller for over 6 months now and I love it. It's easy to fold and plenty of room for my baby girl to grow into it. I love the recline feature of this stroller since my daughter naps a lot during stroll I like to make sure she is comfortable. I would definitely recommend this stroller to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyTimesTwo
Madison, WI, United States
March 20, 2016
Perfect for our growing family!
We could not be happier with this stroller! It is lightweight, easy to fold with a child on your hip (because how else do you fold a stroller) and my 3 year old has the BEST time on the glider board (sold separately). He has freedom, thus making him feel like a big older brother, but also gives him a chance to rest for those long walks. My LO absolutely loves this stroller as it is very comfortable for him to either lay back or sit up to observe his surroundings (which is his preference!). We are so grateful to have upgraded to this stroller this time around....I wouldn't choose anything different!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue4d
United Kingdom
March 20, 2016
The best pushchair I have owned
Whilst on a day out, and trying to fold my rather cumbersome pushchair, I saw a mum with her young child take the child out of hers, grasp the pull handle and just walk away In seconds. I was still struggling with mine for several minutes later. I went over and took the details of hers. That was a Baby Jogger City Mini. I went out the following week and purchased one. It was the best thing I ever did! My life was transformed by the ease of manoeuvrability, the easy fold and the fact I felt comfortable with my baby sitting facing forward, whilst I could still see her through the peek a boo flap on the top of the canopy. I no longer needed a separate parasol to cover my child, which was fortunate, because I spent most of my time adjusting it. And later I was able to use the rear pocket to keep my portable potty and liners, so that they were never far from reach. I have found the city mini to be sturdy and suitable right up to walking distances. It's easy to push with one hand and has a great sized shopping basket. The only thing I would have changed is that the Velcro on the peekaboo canopy area should have been quieter.. I love the City Mini range and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a pushchair from birth upwards!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sasrslone
Birmingham, AL, United States
March 19, 2016
Loved it so much we have two!
We've been so happy with our City Mini stroller that when I found out I was pregnant with our second child the thing I was most excited to get was a City Mini double stroller! Still use both frequently even though my kids are 3 & 4 years old and they're still quite comfortable in it! Even with 80# of kids in it this stroller still steers so easily! Highly recommend to all of my friends! You can't beat the one handed fod, easy steering, and compactness!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenaya
Welwyn, SK, Canada
March 19, 2016
I would never buy another stroller!
We love the versatility , compatibility and how easy it is to fold is amazing. We use it almost every day and could not live without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashden
Cincinnati, OH
March 19, 2016
Amazing
I love these products. They are so easy ton maneuver and one handay to close.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mylittlepeanuts
Markham, ON, Canada
March 19, 2016
Love love love
Love the city mini. It handles great, definitely a one hand push, has good height for a toddler who is tall. The only thing that really makes it better is the GT version
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieFano
Ontario, Canada
March 18, 2016
Baby shower stroller test drive
We were registering for our baby shower and thought it was a great idea to put down items that our daughter would grow into, not just immediate needs. We were expecting our first child but while in store, we met a woman with her three year old. She was thrilled to help "test drive" the strollers while my husband pushed her around. It was fun for all of us. The three year old, Emma, help us decide on the Baby Jogger. We registered for it, but as it turned out, it remained in store for a later date. It was smooth, easily maneuvered through the aisles and could "pop-a-wheely" that made Emma scream with excitement. It was an easy decision.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amesb247
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
March 18, 2016
Light weight!
Great for hilly Pittsburgh even with a 27 lb 10 month old. We love to go for walks and runs with our Citi mini! Wish it had hand brakes though. Otherwise perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thompsciara
Lake Havasu City, AZ, United States
March 18, 2016
City Select - Awesome!!
The City Select is a great stroller! It folds up easily and is great to travel with. Love the fact that I'll be able to add another kiddo to my stroller in the near future :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DesireaC120
Largo, FL, United States
March 18, 2016
Perfect everyday stroller
I bought our city mini because I was going to be traveling with my daughter and I needed a nice lightweight stroller for our flight and during the trip. I already had a different stroller for everyday use, and just planned to use the city mini for short trips or travel. We ended up getting rid of our everyday stroller and using the city mini for everything. The city mini made traveling easier thanks to how easy it is to open and close with one hand. I love how easy it is to steer and maneuver, and it has plenty of room underneath it for storage. It's also very durable; the city mini survived many road trips, plane rides, park trips, and long walks without any damage or wear and tear. I'm now using it with my son and will be using it with our third child. My only complaint was the lack of a parent tray, but that was easily remedied with the storage bag that is sold separately. I love this stroller and am always recommending it to other parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AylaPeytonMom
Jeffersonville, NY, United States
March 17, 2016
Just perfect!
I purchased the city mini double 3 years ago. Sadly I traded it in :( Awesome canopy, nice big storage, like butter to push, comfortable for babies of any age. Comfortable use for mom and dad too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ndk114
Lancaster, PA, United States
March 17, 2016
Great All Around Stroller
This is a great all purpose jogger, whether you're running on the road or walking on dirt/gravel roads. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkahapea
Honolulu, HI, United States
March 17, 2016
Easy to fold up!
I love how easy it is to fold up! I can pretty much use one hand and not to mention its light weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rdub
Philadelphia, PA, United States
March 17, 2016
Amazing
Love love love this stroller! Compact, easy to push and stylish. Great for my 16 month old with shopping, zoo outing etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CMNwheels
Minneapolis, MN, United States
March 17, 2016
Effortless
This is the third stroller we bought, and we wanted it for a couple of specific usages, mostly for navigating large groups of people at places like the fair or a zoo. It quickly became the preferred, everyday stroller for the handling ability, ease of getting a child into and out of it and how easily it packs up to travel or put away until the next use. It folds up so nicely and with little effort, that it is easily put away in a closet. The canopy is large enough that it can adequately cover it's passenger to afford greater protection from the sun but still does not feel like he is in a cave. Putting it together was a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kajuna
Ottawa om
March 17, 2016
Easy to Fold and Lightweight
Love this stroller, turns easily, lightweight and easy to fold, good roof to protect from sun and rain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof4fl
Tampa, FL, United States
March 17, 2016
Love our baby jogger
We love our baby jogger, so easy to fold and love how big the canopy is!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeatherR
Pattersonville, NY, United States
March 17, 2016
Folds with 1 hand!!
I love my stroller! You can open and close the stroller with one hand while holding the baby. I love how easy it moves and turns on a dime!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmizzle
Lansing, MI, United States
March 17, 2016
Easy fold, great bug canopy!
I had a city mini for a couple of years and loved it for the most part. The fold was a breeze and the canopy was huge. The storage basket should be bigger and have easier access though. It was easy to use with public transit which was the most important feature for me. I wish it had a free standing ability though. I had to lean and brace it to keep it from falling over. Not fun in a packed bus. I also wish the seat was more upright than reclined. The only reason I had to get rid of it is that I forgot to bring it inside from the front porch and a neighborhood tom cat sprayed it. Gross. I was so bummed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PNWmama
Washington, United States
March 16, 2016
So smooth!!
I own the city select and this one!! Both amazing and smooth! Worth the price and the beautiful colors!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rudie2shoes
New York, NY, United States
March 16, 2016
Great, Lightweight stroller
Pros: We loved this stroller because it is lightweight but can still accommodate an infant car seat. Baby can lay flat to nap. It's so easy to close with one hand. We always travel with this stroller since it's compact & the wheels can pop right off. It doesn't take up as much trunk space as some other strollers do. Cons: The one handed fold did get stuck a few times, but it has since been OK. Steering with one hand is not as easy. The front wheel can be hard to handle on uneven pavement. The seat gets a bit hot for my child. Overall, we love this stroller. It's great for new moms who cannot handle a heavy stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele
Auburn, AL, United States
March 16, 2016
Great stroller
Love the look and features of this stroller! Would recommend to my friends and family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rechel
Canada
March 16, 2016
Great features
Bought mine 3yrs ago and I am happy because is very good stroller.easy to fold and stir the wheel even only one hand I could push it easily.I could run errands without having problem if I have tons of stuff because got a big space to put the groceries etc.and it's a strong stroller.till jow I'm still using and very useful for me because I walk a lot with my daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chakarealmad
Atwater, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
Easy to use
Easy to use, glides smoothly, decently light. I'm 5'3" and the height was good for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisydev
Santa Cruz, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
Excellent stroller
I think this stroller is amazing... I had it with my son and looking forward to s fresh new one for our daughter. It's light weight, durable and moves around easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fit Grandma
Monticello, MN, United States
March 16, 2016
Where was this when MY kids were little?!
This stroller exceeded my expectations and is so simple for this new grandma to use. As my grandson gets older - it is a great asset to our busy family time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenno135
Idaho
March 16, 2016
Quality stroller!
I love the sleek look of this stroller! Babyjogger seems to make quality products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OHMomof2
Canfield, OH, United States
March 16, 2016
Worth every penny!
I purchased the city mini for my 2 year old and also purchased the baby jogger stroller board for my 5 year old. My 5 year old says he's too old to ride in a stroller but always ends up wanting to ride. This stroller is light weight and maneuverable enough for the 2 year old to sit and the 5 year old to ride while I push them both. Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megs
Undisclosed
March 16, 2016
Favorite stroller
Have had got two years. Has held up great and so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal450
Saskatchewan, Canada
March 16, 2016
Absolutely love everything about it
We absolutely love this stroller. From how easy it is to open and close, to how light it is, to how easy it is to maneuver to how comfy our daughter looks. It is well worth every penny and recommend Baby Jogger to all our friends expecting. Love love love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2florida
Tampa, FL, United States
March 16, 2016
Best stroller I've owned!
I bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 and I had already gone through several strollers I wasn't happy with. Pushing this is a dream! It takes one hand. I've since had a second baby and have used this with the car seat adaptor and other accessories. The city mini is in my opinion the best stroller on the market! I have the double also for longer outings with both kids but I always keep my single in my trunk. Either of my kids will sleep in it and there is plenty of room for my 5 year old who is very tall. One other feature I love is the 5-point harness buckle. I just can't say enough good things about the stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hlynneg
Ontario, Canada
March 16, 2016
Best purchase...
I've had this for a year and it's by far the best stroller we tried. We are still happy with the purchase and unlike our friends who bought cheap strollers we've had no issues or any need to return,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kshiels
Ohio, United States
March 16, 2016
Best stroller
Have used for two kids. Still in perfect condition. Love all the add ons and ease of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SueWinkle
Calgary, AB, Canada
March 16, 2016
Love the Baby Jogger Brand
Love the Baby Jogger brand, strollers are easy to use, comfortable for the kids and have bassinet option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mercedes
Chicago, IL, United States
March 16, 2016
Great quality
I live this product!!!! My baby so comfortable when using it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma15
Burton, NB, Canada
March 16, 2016
Great Stroller
Easy Ride. The wheels don't get stuck. The baby is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chaya
New Jersey, United States
March 16, 2016
Simplest solution for everyday strolling
I owned a big Uppababy Vista stroller and love it. However I needed something a bit more compact to use in and out of the car and through the mall. And the City Mini was exactly what I needed! The push is so smooth and the entire stroller just functions so smoothly. Love the easy recline and large hood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda232125
Oak Ridge, TN, United States
March 16, 2016
My one handed caddy!!!
This stroller is hands down my favorite!!! Mommy of two with a toddler and a 4 month old, this stroller makes me look like a pro! The ease of turning is a simple flip of the wrist! The quality of this stroller is by far one of the most durable I have come across! It is super easy to wipe down and clean and it STILL looks brand new 3 years later! The size it folds down to is perfect for both the trunk of our sedan and the back of our 4 runner. I LOVE the peek a boo windows and the large canopy! The cushioned harness makes it comfortable for my still slightly slouchy 4 month old to stay comfortable in a reclined position! I have done extensive research before purchasing this stroller, and I could not be happier with my choice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danyal
Indians
March 16, 2016
Great quality
I had a micro with my now 6 year old, loved the quality. Baby jogger makes strollers to work and last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hellodianna
Santa Clarita, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
Versatile
Love how the city mini glides so smoothly and no struggling anymore. One handed push is all you need if the other hand is holding the little one. Best stroller purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkaye8117
NY, United States
March 16, 2016
Easy use baby jogger
I've had this stroller for a while and it is very light weight, which makes easier for storing the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MissSarahRoss
Portland, OR, United States
March 16, 2016
Perfect size!
Weather traveling through the airport or strolling at the zoo, the city mini is the perfect size for you. It has all the convenient features of a full-size stroller and the light weight of a compact. It folds easily, maneuvers gracefully, and meets all your every day needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamax4
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
March 16, 2016
Great features..break system needs adjustment
I find the city mini to be a fabulous stroller! The wheels ar durable and can ride over almost any terrain! The hand bar is shaped comfortably so even someone with carpel tunnel syndrome (that struggles with bent wrists) can hold on nicely and not be sore. The fabric is amazing and I love the line of colors. The canopy holds its shape AWESOME! My only issue is the break system. When it's engaged sometimes the front wheels are still able to move and it shouldn't. They should be locked like the back. cojld be a flaw...not sure but it's my second one and still the same problem after a few uses of the break system. Other than that.....LOVE it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shellie
Los Banos, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
amazing stroller
I have the Gt Version of this stroller but several friends have this version. It is amazing, great push, huge basket, lightweight, and easy, compact fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nreynolds89
Whiting, IN, United States
March 16, 2016
Best gift ever!
I recieved this as a gift 3 years ago when i was pregnant and its by far the best gift ive gotten! Its so easy to fold up and take with you anywhere. I love how far the canopy comes down for those sunny and windy days!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Soraya
Montreal
March 16, 2016
So versatile
Bought the city mini gt 2 years ago and would recommend it to anyone. It's very lightweight, folds and closes very easily and can be used as an ever day stroller. We love using it for travel as well, as it has all the features we are looking for. It also allows for baby/toddler to lay almost flat when sleeping which is very convenient, and also has a large canopy, ideal for those naps. The maneuvering can be done one handed and the slim profile allows for easy storage. Plan on getting the board attachment for our toddler to stand on the back, while our newborn enjoys the seat herself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kizzle25
San Diego, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
Awesome Jogger
I love my Baby Jogger. It is easy to use and great for working out with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anellis88
Arnold, MD, United States
March 16, 2016
So easy to maneuver
This stroller is so light weight and easy to maneuver. I have to be able to lift it up into to the bed of a truck and it is much lighter than our City Select that we have. I definetly prefer to use this one now that our son is older. Also the fact the sunshade practically covers your child's whole body is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy kirk
Undisclosed
March 16, 2016
I have it and love it!
I have it and love it!!! I would love an updated one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlen
Rockford, IL, United States
March 16, 2016
Great features love it!!!
I bought this a month ago and I'm in love with it wish I would've bought it before
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
March 16, 2016
Compact Goodness!
Compact stroller for city use folds up great. My kid loves this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neekj08
Medina, TN, United States
March 16, 2016
Wonderfully Easy
We have 3 kids and we have had 4 strollers! This one being our Last ! It's so easy and light ! We love the canopy and how far down it comes. We love the easy of collapsing it... 1 hand can't get any easier!! Also another feature we like is it is adaptable to many kinds of car seats for newborns! It also fold easily with the car seat adapter on it! Love love love this stroller! It's time we start adding on extra like the tray for the lil mans sippy and snacks!! You won't be sad or let down with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BestmommyevrX5
San Diego, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
Greatest strollers ever
I first purchased the City Mini double and loved it. Then the single and again fabulous. These strollers are phenomenal! They're easy to fold up, easy to assemble, easy to strap kiddos in. They're resilient, easy to steer. I just really love these strollers!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denise1213
Los Angeles, CA, United States
March 16, 2016
Love the easy one handle manuver
I love how smooth it is , and the seat is very comfy for my toddler ,its an awsome stroller for your child to grow with , recomend it from birth - as long as your child wants to be on it ... :D
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debdad
Brooklyn, NY, United States
March 16, 2016
Perfect for Brooklyn
It is lightweight, steers & folds flat w/one hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tolson
Kansas
March 16, 2016
Love Love Love
I love this stroller. I love the light weight of it. It is easy to travel with and doesn't take up much room. My son seems to love riding in it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manar
Michigan, United States
March 16, 2016
I love the look
I love to take my baby with me anywhere I go and my baby jogger city mini make it possible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmgentile
Chicago, IL, United States
March 16, 2016
Overall product
This stroller is light weight, sturdy, and great steering. The weather shield is so wonderful for windy or sunny days to protect the little ones! Great buy for the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheepi83
Stafford, VA
March 16, 2016
Well designed!
I received this stroller for my daughter three years ago. It is so well designed. I have a small car and I didn't want a huge, clunky stroller. The City Mini folds up and leaves me plenty of space in my car trunk. I love the adjustable recline feature. There is plenty of storage underneath the stroller. I also like having the car seat adapter so that my kids can grow with the stroller. Now that we have a second child, I am excited to continue using the City Mini. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wolfmama
SE Iowa
March 16, 2016
Great value, easy to use, versatile!
Love the city mini stroller. Wonderfully easy to fold and transport alone. Parent console is a must for keys, snacks, and sippy cups. Basket opening is a little small, but plenty of room inside. Easy to clean and maneuver in tight spaces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lwiseman11
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
March 16, 2016
So easy to use!
The first time I used this stroller was on vacation. Our destination involved a lot of walking and public transportation and the one-handed fold and carry feature made this stroller my favorite immediately!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klmajor21
League City, TX, United States
March 16, 2016
Lightweight & versatile!
I recently bought this baby jogger and I cannot believe how well made, lightweight and versatile it is. It is easy to maneuver and folds up for easy storing. And most importantly, my child is safe and secure. Don't waste your money on others...this is the only jogger to buy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1







Keep Shopping