FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
1044 Reviews
5
75% (779)
4
19% (201)
3
3% (29)
2
1% (14)
1
2% (21)
93% Recommend this product (973 of 1044 responses)
By Nfranzen
Chino Hills, CA
Great buy!
July 21, 2021
I don't understand the negative reviews. My baby is 8 months and she still loves the car seat and stroller (she's still under 30lbs). The convenience of having the car seat to the stroller is amazing, specially when they're newborns. If the baby is asleep, she stays asleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Afern01
New York, Ny
Absolutely love it ! Buy it !
July 17, 2021
Absolutely love this stroller ! I was in desperate need for a new stroller for my 2 yr old daughter. Easy to maneuver, light weight, easy to open/close, has perfect storage space and spacious for my daughter to sit and lay. Love love love it ! Definitely recommend to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabearinmichigan
Michigan
Not happy with this stroller
June 23, 2021
I splurged on the stroller thinking that it would be better quality. But I'm not happy with this purchase. First of all, it feels very heavy to lift it in and out of the car. It's hard to unfold. It's bulky and clunky. There is no snack tray or cupholder, which I didn't realize were very important to have. The seat is on a recline, and I can't seem to get it up right no matter how much I adjust the back area straps from behind the stroller. I am a first time mom so I'm new to stroller shopping but I bought a couple different ones prior to this one and had to donate them because they weren't good. Thought that buying this expensive stroller would be the Cadillac of all strollers, but I was very disappointed. It takes up a lot of space in the trunk. If I had the choice to go back in time and not purchase it, I would not purchase it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBuell84
Connecticut
Amazing jogging stroller!
June 18, 2021
I purchased this stroller for my newborn after renting one in Disney World a couple years back for my then 4 year old. We loved how easy it was to fold and how lightweight for a jogging stroller it was. This stroller is beautiful! It was easy to put together, rides great, it so spacious and comfortable for my little guy. I love how it lays almost flat and extends at the feet so my little guy can put his feet up. The movable handle bar is great for me and my much taller husband. The sunshade completely covers my 3 month old and offers 50 SPF protection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelbel
St. Louis, mo
Fabric rips and clips come apart
June 17, 2021
My brand new stroller looks like a hand me down! Very poor design. The fabric where the child rests their feet rips! The harness clips come apart and the straps get twisted. I expected more from baby jogger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilia
San Diego CA
Just what we wanted
June 8, 2021
Really smooth and easy to maneuver. Love the super extendable canopy with the little peep hole windows. The seat is soft and comfortable for the baby. Easy to fold and park break works great. Just a little heavy but that means sturdy frame. Love the suspension
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smk1
undisclosed
Citi mini GT2
May 28, 2021
Great stroller! My13 month old is very comfy! Straps are sometime a bit tricky.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sani
Detroit, MI
Cheaply made overpriced stroller
April 24, 2021
Ripped after few uses. I had to discard this junk overpriced stroller. I continue to use new graco and 8 years old chicco stroller which still looks like new. Design for recliner control is worst.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura A.
Portland OR
A perfect fit for our little one
April 19, 2021
Fantastic, versatile stroller. Really easy to store and set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ritaxyz
Columbia, MD
Bad carseat. Ok stroller.
February 27, 2021
I wish i had read these reviews before buying this system. As it has been mentioned, the car seat becomes too small for the infants very early in. The extra headrest cushion makes the seat too narrow for a baby over 2 months. Adjusting it up only helps for another month. The baby's shoulder do not fit comfortably in it and get squished. It says the seat can fit babies up to 35lbs but that's impossible especially in the winter months when the babies are wearing thicker clothes and even jackets. The stroller is light and easy to fold but the back wheels stick out a little too wide and make it hard to get through doorways and clicking the carseat into the stroller is always a struggle and never goes smoothly. I'm surprised that the same complains about the car seats have been made in reviews from 4 years ago and no design changes have been made to the new models
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jono C.
Omaha, NE
City Mini 2 Travel System Review
December 10, 2020
Easy to set up. Easy to use. Lightweight and slick design / look.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grisel
New Jersey
Great overall
December 8, 2020
Very Smooth ride and closes easily with one hand. I love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin C.
undisclosed
Love this stroller!
December 4, 2020
Great stroller, very agile and easy to fold and open!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar2020
Palmdale ca
Amazing stroller
November 24, 2020
Bought for my son and by far the best stroller and car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hillary10
Marylan
Light weight & easy fold up
November 22, 2020
We received this for our baby shower, after testing out so many travel systems we decided on the City Mini 2. Its light weight, the base is easy to install and place car seat in. The stroller unfolds with one release lever and folds with one pull handle. I recommend this travel system to all my friends expecting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anastasia111
Brooklyn, NY
The best!
November 20, 2020
This is the best stroller I have ever had! It is very easy to maneuver, there is a footrest and it is very comfortable for my toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie4588
Hanover park, IL
Great new features!
November 19, 2020
I bought this a few months ago and I am in love with the new features of the stroller. Love that the foot rest part comes up and my baby can relax in the stroller comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma D.
Michigan
Great for Grandma and Grandbaby
November 19, 2020
Easy to use for the older generation too. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NurseMama
Maryland
Light weight
November 19, 2020
This has been the best stroller for our family. Not only is it light weight and easy to fold up and unfold but our son loves it. We have taken this over all terrain walking trails, pavement etc...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LT55
Sacramento, Ca
Great Quality!
November 18, 2020
I got this for my baby shower and I am so happy with it! I use it while running multiple times a week and it is still in great condition. The only thing I wish was better about it is it is hard to close/fold up. It seems like the handles get stuck very easily and I have to try multiple times to close it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie59
Columbus, Ohio
Love it!
November 18, 2020
Bought this for our first child. It is so easy to use and lightweight. We have a Britax carseat and with the adapter, it is so seemless. Being able to open and close the stroler with one hand is a lifesaver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcbalb
Metro west Boston
It just clicks
November 18, 2020
I received this stroller as a gift and it has become our go to stroller for walking around the neighborhood, walking on paved paths and anytime we travel into the city. It is so easy to fold and unfold and it's compact enough to fit in the back of our outback with a cooler and a scooter for the big kid. We liked that we could click and go with the bucket seat, but my babe has since outgrown it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessamv
Seal Beach, CA
Great stroller
November 17, 2020
I was looking for the best stroller for my son and that would bring together some factors such as good durability, some indications, easy to wash, safe and that would allow me to use from birth and this was the chosen one. definitely if i were to choose any stroller it would be this or the GT2 which is a little more expensive, but has some more functions. the best cart and it's not that expensive. would buy with my eyes closed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kinz
WV
Great product!
November 17, 2020
I got this travel system about 10 months ago. Has been great especially for walks in the park.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sami93
Yucaipa, CA
Perfect
November 17, 2020
Bought for my first baby and the whole travel system is a breeze to use! The stroller is very durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaelah
Los Angeles
Best stroller
November 17, 2020
I originally bought the Nuna for my son but he outgrew that b4 he turned 1 than I purchased this stroller, my only regret is that I didn't buy this one first great stroller, your child will grow with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe J.
undisclosed
Top of the line Travel System
November 17, 2020
The baby jogger - city mini 2 Travel System is amazing! I am so happy that we have found a stroller that works for our family and isn't too bulky or heavy. Both stroller and carseat are high quality products. I love the ease of transport with these two items. I can fold up the stroller with one hand to place in the trunk of my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma Y.
Chicago, IL
Great stroller system
November 17, 2020
This stroller set is the perfect set for getting around town with easy and comfort. The easy of opening and closing and its compact size fits in my compact vehicle without hassles
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessicalyn
Mass
Perfect for low maintenance traveling
November 17, 2020
We bring this thing everywhere!! I strap her backpack and the hanging organizer (which has a spot for you coffee) on the back and we are off! Very easy to open and close literally with one hand! Very compact and easy to transport! Great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane T.
new york ny
very easy to install and carry baby around
November 17, 2020
Nice stroller and easy to carry, hope I got it earlier for my old son too to save a lot money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Celia
Puerto Rico
Perfecto-perfect
November 17, 2020
It's was a gift from my mother-in-law and so far is perfect for me and my baby. I love the black color, car seat is very comfortable, both looks resistents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Uluyol b.
Michigan, USA
Amazing Look and Features
November 16, 2020
After doing a lot of research on travel systems, this one was the best! We love the look of both the carseat and stroller. The base for the carseat makes it so easy to click into and go. I love the adjustable handle on the stroller and the wheels move so smoothly! We picked a lovely blue color and it just looks so lovely. Couldn't be happier with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoCalSlim
undisclosed
Easy Assembly!
November 16, 2020
We bought the citi mini 2 travel system just a few weeks ago and are thrilled with it so far. Assembly was a breeze and it's easy to make adjustments without sacrificing any safety features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Khall
Boston, MA
Easy to Use
November 16, 2020
This is a great travel system. The stroller is lightweight and easy to fold up. It works great over different terrains. The car seat works well and makes me feel that my baby is safe and secure. My only complaint is that I wish it weighed less.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat24
Detroit Michigan
Easiest travel system
November 16, 2020
Easy one hand fold for in and out of the car quickly snaps on and ready to go! One of the best travel systems
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam913
Pittsburgh, Pa
Great features
November 16, 2020
I picked this travel system for several reasons. The adjustable handlebar for my husband. The hand brake- fantastic for those summer days with sandals! But also because it's super convenient. I also love the shade, it's extra long and covers the baby wonderfully.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamarama
Brisbane, Australia
Envy of my friends!
November 16, 2020
We are so happy with the city mini travel system. It's the most convenient item we have ever bought for both our babies. I honestly can't fault it. We've had friends purchase alternative systems and after seeing ours have either regretted their choice, or just gone and bought this one. It's stylish, functional and the finer details like peek a boo windows, soft and comfortable material and adjustable resting positions have made the travel system a 10/10.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma1
Ohio
Stylish and practical
November 16, 2020
My husband and I did so much research for a travel system for our little one. We are so so glad we went with this product from Baby Jogger! I love how it glides over terrain like a champ compared to some of our friends travel systems. It folds up nice and easy and doesn't take up a massive amount of space in the trunk. The storage basket is small, but I don't mind. The car seat is fairly lightweight and clicks into the base and stroller with ease. Our family lives in another state and I love that when we travel by plane, we don't have to worry about a base. Simply thread the car seat belt through the car seat and you have a safe and reliable way to transport your little one! Total game changer in my book! Another thing that sold me on this brand was the UV 50+ canopy on the car seat and stroller. And the canopy actually goes far enough down to protect your little ones eyes!!! Only negative aspect of this brand is everything is extra that you would want to "add on" that I would consider essentials. Two main things come to mind: a food tray for child and a parent console on handlebar. Overall, this stroller is well worth the money! I am so so glad we chose this option when we were overwhelmed with choices. I rave about this stroller any time someone asks about it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2128lcg2128
Medford NJ
Super easy and usable!
November 16, 2020
I love love love my stroller!!! It's lightweight, easy to push and easy to fold! Highly highly recommended!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubs
Honolulu, Hawaii
Perfect for traveling!
November 16, 2020
We got this stroller to travel with because we love house compact it is! It even comes with a travel bag which is perfect for checking in. Also the flat recline was perfect for my baby when she napped. She looked so comfortable! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Walker539
Washington, DC
Great quality and super lightweightB
November 16, 2020
We bought this for our first baby and it was perfect for our small space. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TK08
NY
Smooth ride
November 16, 2020
The stroller is great and glides very smoothly through twists and turns on city streets. I like the size of the stroller so that my baby can grow into it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMom906
Brooklyn, NY
Super City Mini!
November 16, 2020
This stroller is a parents dream come true! It is versatile, compact, easy to use and carry and the best travel system! Our baby is comfortable and cozy in it and loves the ride. Incredibly easy to use, store, carry and maneuver. Absolute perfect edition to the City Mini line!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heaven
Minnesota
Great strolling around
November 16, 2020
This is really awesome stroller. It is really easy to use and very comfortable for my little ones. I bought it for my first daughter and now I am using it for my second daughter because this stroller will last forever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kb2018
Italy
Worth the Investment
November 16, 2020
I live in an area where flat sidewalks/roads are not common. This stroller has been able to withstand cobblestones, and maintain it's durability. I like that this stroller is versatile and has many features that adjust with your growing baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yosie
Miami fl
Easy, comfortable and light
November 16, 2020
This is the best purchase I have made. Especially with everything going on it easy to get my baby in the car into the stroller keep him safe while shopping for my essentials and back into the car by just the press of a button and a pull the stroller so it closes super easy!!! Plus it so light it isn't a hassle to put into the back of my truck. I recommended to every mom especially the new ones.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anniecook0407
Denver, CO
LOVE this stroller and car seat combo
November 16, 2020
This stroller is one of the most light weight and sleek strollers I have ever had, and the car seat is just as great! Easy to carry and works so well with the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane
San Diego, CA
Love this stroller
November 16, 2020
I am so glad we registered for this stroller. I have already put many miles on it in four months and it is still like new, even after flying with it! Easy to collapse for storage and car rides, even when I'm by myself. I would highly recommend the Citi Mini 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolo
Ireland
City mini 2 review
November 16, 2020
I bought this 2 months ago and I love it. So easy to use, light, and smooth. I also get a ton of compliments on it:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaraMama
El Dorado Hills, CA
Pretty cool
November 16, 2020
Folds up really easy and doesn't take up a lot of room. Having just the one wheel in the front makes it extremely easy to maneuver. Stroller looks really nice too. The car seat is one of the safer ones with extra safety features. My parents bought a second stroller for their house and they love it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
Denver,Co
Overall a really good stroller
November 16, 2020
Overall, we love this stroller. I do wish it had adjustable leg/calf support and that the seat was more upright (similar to the city select), however, I love how compact it is. Easy to fold and throw in the back of your car. Super easy to travel with too. Very durable and easy to maneuver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennS
Parkland, FL
Very easy to handle
November 16, 2020
Super easy to handle when you are alone with baby. Fabric is very easy to wipe down. Versatile If you have a second older child. This is my go to brand as a second time mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lexi10
Virginia
Perfect Stroller
November 16, 2020
Love the stroller! It folds nicely and is compact to fit in small areas. I preferred a combination car seat over a bucket seat however.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JanM
undisclosed
City mini stroller
November 16, 2020
Love it! Only thing I hate is the straps to secure your baby it takes a while to strap them I wish the top part was connected to the side strap which would make it much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JRC 2.
Winter Haven, Fl
Ultra lightweight
November 16, 2020
I bought las 1 year ago y excellent for traveling, every day.. ultra comfortable and compact
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marshmallow
Daphne, AL
Well-designed system!
November 16, 2020
My wife & I bought this stroller in anticipation of our son. It has been wonderful as he grows. We love the adjustable nature of it's primary seat. On top of that, it is a snap to change hardware and place his car seat into the stroller! The construction is top quality and we have noticed no flaws in nearly a year of daily use. I strongly believe it will hold up for as long as we need it. I would recommend this stroller to any and all; I fact, I have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aimelah
undisclosed
Best Stroller
November 16, 2020
I've worked at daycares, cared for my nieces/cousins and I was so torn with a couple of strollers when it came time to choose one for our little guy. This stroller has been a god sent during COVID times. It's so easy to push and can quickly fold/unfold in a blink of an eye.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Masha123
San Diego
BabyJogger - city miniĀ® 2 Travel System
November 16, 2020
I love City Mini Products! I used the single stroller when I had 1 baby, then I used the double stroller with my second child was born & I finally bought the travel system for my 3rd kid! The products are super convenient, the stroller is so easy to push...especially on long walks or runs! I also love the compartment below for the diaper bag, snack bag & any other items you need to bring. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmorales
New Jersey
A MUST BUY!!
November 16, 2020
I bought this travel set to travel back and forth visiting family and I'm so glad I did ! Easy to connect and easy to fold!! Also the quality is fantastic. You won't be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hplizzy
Colorado Springs, Colorado
The best travel system!
November 16, 2020
We bought this travel system for our first baby born in February. It's been so great to have the car seat snap right into the stroller! The stroller and car seat by themselves are also excellent! Great quality and our son loves them and so do we!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momlife
New Jersey
So lightweight!
November 16, 2020
Lightweight and small in the trunk, easy to travel with and easy fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ginny T.
Portland Or
Amazing high end product!
November 16, 2020
This stroller system is the Cadillac of all stroller. Light weight and drives so smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jorlando7
Galloway, NJ
Great travel system
November 16, 2020
I received this for my baby shower and love it! My little one is 3 months and loves the car seat and we enjoy how light weight it is. The stroller is also perfect for our daily walks around the block and can see us using it frequently for years to come with room to grow! It is also very easy to open and close!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shankete
Buffalo, NY
Simply the best
November 16, 2020
This is truly the best travel system! The stroller is light weight and folds and unfolds flawlessly. It's such a smooth ride for my little one, even over bumpy sidewalks The only complaint I have is that sometimes I have a hard time getting the infant carrier to click in on my first try. I love it so much I wish it converted into a double stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bjcmfan
undisclosed
Best stroller
November 16, 2020
The city mini 2 is the best stroller I've used. Quality craftsmanship and I love that the seat fabric is washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate M.
New Jersey
The best out there!
November 16, 2020
The baby jogger is great quality and has all the features you need
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3catsandababy
St. Louis, MO
Smooth ride
November 16, 2020
In my experience Baby Jogger strollers easily roll over all terrains which was important to me. I only took one star off bc I prefer 4 wheels on the corners.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammie T.
California
Outstanding stroller
November 16, 2020
We bought this lightweight stroller for our grandson, and all of us just love it! It is light enough for grandparents to lift into the trunk of their vehicles, and the huge plus is that it opens AND folds up easily. The stroller is easy to maneuver and has all the features of much more expensive strollers. We are extremely happy with our purchase and would recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Cincinnati
Easy to use stroller
November 16, 2020
This stroller has been fantastic, it is so lightweight and easy to get in and out of the car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen609
New Jersey
Best choice ever!
November 16, 2020
I bought this a year ago. I was initially looking for something not to bulky, since my trunk is quite small when my third row is opened. I went to the store and tested out each stroller and this set was thw winner. The car seat is comfy too. Especially for a long car ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama520
New Jersey
Love this car seat!
November 16, 2020
First time mom! Bought this car seat because of how light weight it is! We really love it!! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joggerlover
California
Awesome Purchase
November 16, 2020
Best Purchase!!! Loved the carseat and the jogger super light to handle!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prisan
San Jose, CA
Such smooth ride
November 16, 2020
Bought this a year ago. The stroller is lightweight that I can open with one hand (just as featured). Also, driving it is soo easy. My nanny (12 yes of exp) when she drove this one was soo surprised and happy and said that this has been the best one so far as it's so easy to take around no matter the type of road. We love this. Just wish the space below was easily accessible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cali24
Portland Oregon
Easy stroller
November 16, 2020
Super easy stroller to use for everyday use. Light and easy to fold
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lv123
Texas
Great stroller
November 16, 2020
I love the stroller so much and it's so lightweight! The color is exactly what I wanted! Very happy with my purchase overall
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkit
Portland,OR
Love it!
November 16, 2020
We bought this bundle and love it! It's so smooth and easy to push. The easy foldable feature is perfect to pack while rushing to get out the rain. The little window in the car seat shade is a plus!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy
Rocklin CA
Very convenient
November 16, 2020
The base is great, stroller rolls well through most terrain, glad we purchased!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akz99
Seattle wa
I LOVE THIS COMBO
November 16, 2020
I find myself using this more than the expensive fancy wagon I bought. This stroller is super easy to use it's lightweight and folds down super easy to fit in the trunk. The car seat is amazing too. They used great fabrics super easy to take apart to wash! I'm not kidding I have 3 different strollers and this is the one I always go back too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey
Hay River, NT
I love everything Baby Jogger!
November 16, 2020
I have always owned a Baby Jogger stroller and I love it. I have tried to use other brands and they just don't compare. They are such great quality and I'll even be able to hand this down to a friend once I'm done because they are built to last!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christilynn1086
Connecticut
Great system
November 16, 2020
I bought this a month ago for my third child. By far the best travel system of the three I've had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mhenry1120
Chicago
Easy on the go system
November 16, 2020
This Baby Jogger stroller makes getting around so simple. Easy to open, maneuver and carry what you need, it's a great all in one solution so you and focus on your little one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NL85
Miami
Comfortable and durable
November 16, 2020
Strong stroller structure that works great on hard terrain. A 4WD stroller. East to opine and close. A plus to have a travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veroaldrete
Fontana, California
Great features!!
November 16, 2020
I brought this a month ago and I just love it!!! I couldn't be much happier is so easy to fold and it's very practical!!! I recomendable this product 100% I'm sure I'll be buying more baby jogger products soon I just love I easy is to assemble and it rides so smooth baby falls asleep within minutes of a ride!!! Is just a miracle!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dori
San Diego CA
Great combo set
November 16, 2020
I am so happy with my purchase. Stroller easy to operate, light car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom123
Germany
Great product
November 16, 2020
I love baby jogger strollers, they are very functional and have all the features I need-easy to assemble, smoothe ride, light and easy to put in a car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bob20
Michigan
Great Features
November 16, 2020
I bought this for my first child and I'm so glad I did. It's so convenient and easy to use. It's not as large as other stroller systems we looked at and folds up nicely to fit in the trunk of my car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKoupal
Milwaukee, WI
Easy to go
November 16, 2020
We bought this for our son before he was born and have loved it! The stroller pops up easily to go for a walk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyofthreeboys
Boston MA
Smooth ride
November 16, 2020
I love this stroller for our new baby! We go on a lot of sidewalks and it goes over them smoothly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melo
St. Paul, MN
Great!
November 16, 2020
Love this product! Tires are great in any weather and when we take strolls on trails. Recommend for First time parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby2277
California
Great travel system
November 16, 2020
We purchased this after testing many models at the store and found this to be the lightest and easiest to use. The seat felt very secure with baby and I loved that the headpiece kept babies head in place although it did get warm in summer months. Our child ended up needing a helmet to form his head and it still fit nicely in the headrest. The stroller we still use and I love that it fits nicely in the trunk and it is easy to open and close. Wish it came with either a tray table or cup holder for the parent but overall a good purchase for the quality of the combo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shali911
Roxbury, NJ
Very worthwhile
November 16, 2020
After 4 years of having an oversized Britax stroller I wanted something much more convenient, easy to travel with, lightweight, but still very comfortable for my son. the city mini seemed like it fit all of the criteria and so we made the change. Thankfully, we never regretted it and it has served us very well for the last 2 years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knhester
Summerfield,NC
Rides smoothly
November 16, 2020
Great stroller. Rides smoothly on all types of terrain and folds easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vt2020
Newport Beach
Great system
November 16, 2020
I originally bought the city select which is great on all terrain but it was also a hassle setting up for a quick on the go trip. My mom is 50 now and has terrible back pain and needed something accessible as well. We used the travel system when he was younger and as he got older now just use the stroller and it's so great. I love how smooth it is. I always have loved all baby jogger items just wish all accessories were included.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaitlyn
Texas
Love this travel system
November 16, 2020
I'm loving this car seat and stroller! The stroller is easy to push
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Savanah
Roanoke, VA
Great travel system
November 16, 2020
I love this travel system. Best travel system I have ever purchased!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBmom
New Hampshire
Great stroller
November 16, 2020
Love the citi mini stroller. It is perfect go everyday use and walking on different terrains. Super easy to fold up. I have the city select as well and this one is my "go to" when I'm going around with just 1 child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raah
undisclosed
Great
November 16, 2020
Looked at a lot of strollers and this one worked the best for us. Easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherie
undisclosed
Great product
November 16, 2020
It was easy to use and setup. It been great with no issues
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sgodar
St. Louis, MO
Love our City Mini Travel System!
November 16, 2020
We bought this system to easily go from the car to stroller and love both the carseat and the stroller. The stroller is so easy to push and manuever. Both are light enough for me (petite and not super strong) to get in and out of the car by myself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMS99
Houston, TX
Great system
November 16, 2020
We bought this system due to it being light and compact. We do a lot of traveling since we live far from our family. This stroller has handled lots of travel and many walks and is still in great condition! Our little girl is cozy in it too and falls asleep often in it. Also when you don't have a changing table near, put the back down and the foot rest up and you're good to go. We absolutely love this. You won't be disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 11
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.