Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
59 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
49
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
1
98%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Peter
New Albany, Indiana
Verified Buyer
Best stroller out there!
May 27, 2024
Purchased for my brother and his wife. Super lightweight. Easy to assemble. Love everything about it!
Sarah
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Verified Buyer
!!!!
March 14, 2024
I will continue to recommend this stroller to everyone!
Mom t.
Sanford Florida
Verified Buyer
Easy push
January 31, 2024
Excellent stroller. Has held up through years of use. Such an easy stroller to push. Love it!
Pros
  • Easy to open, one handed.
  • Easy to push.
  • Huge canopy.
  • Good quality
Cons
  • Small basket size
Kay
Franklin, Tennessee
Verified Buyer
Easy to use
December 31, 2023
I’m pretty content with this stroller but it’s still a little heavy and bulky for travel purpose. But the wheels and suspension work great! And it’s so easy to fold it with one pulling!
Alexandra
East Windsor, New Jersey
Verified Buyer
Great for bigger kids/babies
November 9, 2023
Best stroller for my 99th percentile son. He’s still using it at almost 4 years old. I went from a bugaboo fox to this and the push is really good compared to my $1500 stroller!
Sarah
Lebanon, OR
Verified Buyer
Fantastic!
October 13, 2023
This thing glides! Super smooth, love the wheels and how adaptable the stroller is. This is my first child and we plan on having more so far we plan to keep this stroller for quite a while. Did great when leaving the cement and cutting through grass, even with some bumps in the road!
Katie
Vero Beach, Fl
Verified Buyer
Best stroller!
July 2, 2023
We took this to Disney after reading so many great reviews. 10/10 stars! The recline option that allows their legs to prop up was perfect for mid day naps. We use this stroller everywhere! It's so smooth to push as well!
Anna
Greenville, South Carolina
Verified Buyer
Fabulous Stroller
November 12, 2022
I had the older version of this stroller for my son, and bought this one for a good friend of mine. I love how much of a workhorse this stroller is, how smooth the push is, and the big recline and giant canopy. It’s worth the money!
Katie
Florida
Verified Buyer
Buckle broke while baby was in it
September 16, 2022
I puchased this stroller in Feb/2022. I loved everything about it. It is a little heavy, but it rides smoothly, folds up easily, and it seemed to be an overall great quality stroller. As a mom of four this I thought was my favorite stroller. That was until yesterday when my daughter was in it. The seatbelt in it broke. She is 14 mos old. She weighs 23 lbs. The belt buckle that the rest of the straps click into came clean off of the bottom strap which released my toddler. Luckily I was there to catch her. I still cannot figure out how this happened. It is a lighter used stroller. I was baby wearing mostly up until a month or so ago. As you can see with the included pictures there wasn't any fraying or weaknesses in the fabric that it was attached to. I have reached out to the manufacturer. Parents please be careful. If you have purchased this product inspect the buckle closely. If you are thinking about purchasing this stroller I would strongly recommend against it.
Customer Images
Jennifer
Boston, Massachusetts
Verified Buyer
Great wheels and easy open
August 24, 2022
Great, relatively light, one-hand fold city stroller.
Pros
  • Love how easy it is to open and close this stroller
Best Uses
  • Great for city strolling and handling bumpy streets
Cons
  • The rubber handle. Wish it was covered in faux leather or something not sticky.
Ishmet
New York City, New York
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient
June 15, 2022
Its a easy to fold single hand convenient stroller that mess free and comfortable to push around
Nathan
Lawrence, New York
Verified Buyer
Very good stroller
June 8, 2022
Stroller has more height than its more basic predecessor. Very sturdy and stable. Slightly less manuverable than the more basic version.
Pros
  • Tall and sturdy
Cons
  • Less manuverable and requires more effort to maintain course.
Jaychik
Dallas
Verified Buyer
Smooth
May 19, 2022
Rolls smooth and has great suspension for the bumpy road. The snap is bit difficult but we taped the side snaps together and it is easier to use the buckle. We added the cup holder accessory.
Pros
  • Roomy
  • Smooth
  • Fits 1-4 year old child
Best Uses
  • Outdoor strolling
Cons
  • Buckle could be better
Lexie
NY
Verified Buyer
Great Stroller
April 15, 2022
Solid construction, very easy to handle and maneuver. Very happy with purchase
Patricia
Olympia,wa
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
April 11, 2022
I love this stroller I had a lux but wanted something smaller to use for my single baby right now. I love the color and the one handed fold.
Pros
  • One hand fold
  • Flat recline
  • Large canopy
Cons
  • Small basket
  • Basket hard to access
  • Break sucks
tom
NYC
Verified Buyer
excellent
April 11, 2022
The Baby Jogger is very easy to open and close with one hand . It is very comfortable for older toddlers.
Pros
  • Strong
  • Very manageable
  • And as usual purchasing it from Albee is seamless.
Roxanne
Orlando, Florida
Verified Buyer
Thank you Albee Baby!!
April 7, 2022
I was hesitant to purchase from Albee Baby because their prices seemed too good to be true! Their product is excellent, their prices are better than anywhere else around, and their shipping is prompt! I have ordered 3 things within the last month and received all of them within the week. LOVE our baby jogger and LOVE Albee Baby!
JD
Massachusetts
Verified Buyer
Great purchase
March 24, 2022
Purchased this because of good reviews and was looking for a stroller with non-toxic fabric without chemicals. Very fast delivery, easy to assemble with instructions. Stroller easy to handle, smooth, easy to fold and opens easily. Really great features including swivel front wheel that locks into straight position if needed, easy access brake, large hood, adjustable handle, multi-position seat with adjustable foot rest. Other reviews said a negative was it isn't a true jogger due to wheel and spring size and didn't fully recline, but it does recline pretty far and with foot rest up could accomodate a sleeping baby. Purchased this as a back-up stroller for our grandchild and this was the best price I found anywhere. Very happy with this purchase! Oh, and Albee Baby customer service is great!
Pros
  • non-toxic fabric
  • easily adjustable seat positions
  • easily accessible brake
  • multi-position handle and hood
  • see-thru panel on hood
  • easy fold and open
  • sturdy
Cons
  • a little heavy, but not too bad for a sturdy stroller
Alicia
WA
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t really stand when folded
March 6, 2022
It doesn’t really stand when folded, but otherwise, it’s a great stroller.
Kal
Seattle
Verified Buyer
Overall - I love it
January 31, 2022
We’ve only ever had baby jogger strollers and this is our more recent. The brake feels like it isn’t very easy to access with where the seat rests, and i always wish they came with more accessories. But I do love this one.
Judy
Texas
Verified Buyer
Best Stroller Ever!
January 11, 2022
I was so hesitant to spend the money on this stroller since we primarily babywear. After a year of deciding back and forth I finally purchased it. I couldn’t be happier! It’s free of flame retardants, lead and PFAS. It all breaks down so you can wash all fabric in the laundry (youtube search for breaking it all down). It’s beautiful, easy to handle, comfortable for kids (mine are 2.5 & 4.5 and tall). Easy fold is a dream! I live in rural area so the “sidewalks” are crazy terrain of broken concrete, dirt, rocks, tree roots, etc and it pushes just fine. It pushes great in ripped muddy pastures and on caliche too!!
John
Maryland
Verified Buyer
Quick deliver.
December 27, 2021
The product arrived days after it was ordered. I was impressed.
Guillermo
Tampa
Verified Buyer
Great for child’s comfort
December 13, 2021
Great product. Easy to open and collapse. My son seems very comfortable when using it.
Kristen
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Verified Buyer
Great Stroller
November 26, 2021
We LOVE this stroller! Was looking for a great Stroller for dialy walks on pavement and gravel. The suspension is great for any uneven ground. We have used this stroller everyday for 6months straight since our baby was born. It has held up great and is ana amazing stroller for and amazing price.
TJK
WA
Verified Buyer
Very happy with our stroller
November 25, 2021
Easy to maneuver. Smooth ride for baby. Easy to fold.
Marian
Louisiana
Verified Buyer
Nice stroller
November 24, 2021
Very nice stroller for all terrains. Large covering to keep sun out of baby’s eyes. My eight month old grand baby loves looking up through the clear visual covering to check and make sure we’re still there. 😊
Pros
  • Comfortable and roomy for baby. Large shade to keep sun out. Easy to push
Cons
  • On the heavy side for lifting in and out of the trunk
Chelsea
New York
Verified Buyer
Great Stroller
September 28, 2021
This stroller is great for walks through our neighborhood and local nature trails. It rides really smooth and our 16 month old seems comfortable in it. The easy close feature is probably my favorite thing about this stroller. I can quickly close it up and put it in the trunk when we're traveling. We haven't taken it on any rough terrain yet but it definitely handles fine on dirt roads and areas with small rocks/gravel.
Pros
  • -it's VERY easy to fold up; can be done with one hand
  • -comfortable for our little one
  • -overhead canopy is large to protect from the sun but can be pulled back to varying degrees to allow for more light exposure if desired
Cons
  • -the safety buckle/harness can be cumbersome, it took us a while to get used to it
  • -it's unsteady when folded up so it needs to be propped up again something to avoid having it fall over
Jnicole24
Washington
Verified Buyer
Definitely not all terrain
August 22, 2021
Love the look and feel, works awesome for sidewalks, grass, dirt trails. Not good on gravel driveway-much much to jarring.
Kristy
Suffolk, VA
Verified Buyer
Great stroller, fast shipping
August 11, 2021
I really would give this stroller 4.75 stars if I could…the only down fall is there is a metal bar blocking the basket from the back of the stroller. It is a decent size basket, I wouldn’t call it large - just average, but the bar makes it difficult to utilize. You can pull down on the side to put objects in, but my diaper bag doesn’t fit. Besides the basket, 5/5. Pushes like a dream, the adjuster handle bar makes it feasible for both my 5’6 myself and my 6’3 husband. The seat is padded and the little leather accents on the shoulder pads and sun shade are such a nice touch. Speaking of sunshade - it’s great! Comes down lower than any stroller I’ve ever had (and I’ve returned a lot of strollers!). It lays pretty flat and the foot rest comes up which makes it great for naps. I bought this stroller because it’s compact and easy to bring to the mall, but also all terrain because I love to go for long walks that may be on rougher terrain. It exceeds my expectations! Another plus - it shipped the same day I ordered it and it was delivered in two days!
Jo
Kentucky
Verified Buyer
Maneuverabiity and easy to push
July 11, 2021
This stroller is super easy to push - even with our bags and my 6 year old in it! Folds easily and isn't as heavy as other jogging strollers I've had.
Pros
  • Pros - adjustable handlebar, forever-inflated tires, seat reclines well, higher weight capacity (65lb). Also love the umbrella with the peak windows and it's pretty water repellant.
Cons
  • Cons - my old baby jogger umbrella had side vents with mesh for airflow - this one is solid so on long hot days you may need a stroller fan. Also, the storage basket below doesn't hold a lot and the shape makes it hard to get my bag out of it.
Mg
Mammoth lakes
Verified Buyer
Good stroller
July 5, 2021
I like it! Easy to use, comfortable to push. 4 stars because the basket isn’t so usable. There’s a bar in the way. Also because it’s hard to unfold it without dropping it on the floor.
Pros
  • Good for snow
  • Great tires
Mg
Mammoth lakes
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
July 5, 2021
I love this stroller. The leather look is so pretty. It’s such a simple easy fold. The wheels are easily removable to make it even more compact in your trunk. It does well over snow and unpaved roads.
Pros
  • Good tires. Does well on snow and unpaved roads
  • Comfortable to push and use
  • Pretty
  • Compact
Cons
  • Heavy-ish
  • Hard to unfold
  • The basket isn?t so useful
  • The clips and buckles are annoying
Jewel
Anaheim, CA
Verified Buyer
LOVE THE FRAME!!
July 5, 2021
Absolutely love love love the new frame and suspension for the rear axle and the front wheel but Baby Jogger got the fabric waaaaay wrong. The black canopy fabric fades within months (3) and the seat fabric on the GT2 series is a fashion jersey type fabric (not a denier any longer) and it's a shame - the fabric tears at the sewing seams in the footwell and the threads start to thin and fray.
Pros
  • Great frame construction
  • Suspension
  • Adjustable canopy hieght
Cons
  • Fabric
  • Mesh Basket construction
Amy
Alabama
Verified Buyer
Good features
June 13, 2021
I like that all the fabric parts can be taken off and washed. Easy to assemble. The folding handlebar is great.. Only con is that it doesn't fold as flat as I'd like it to without removing the tires
Jmo
Houston, TX
Amazing stroller
May 26, 2021
The stroller is a beautiful blue. the handling and turning on this stroller is the best I’ve ever had. It is such a smooth ride. Absolutely recommend it. Albee Baby was also wonderful, shipped it very fast.
Lauren
Massachusetts
Verified Buyer
Great every day stroller
April 23, 2021
I purchased this stroller as a replacement for the stroller I had purchased and didn’t like for daily walks, park trips, and outings, and it was a much better choice! The push is super smooth, it folds in a second with one hand, and fits easily in the trunk. The recline and footrest work well for my little guy and are adjustable for when he gets bigger. Albee Baby had the most color choices and best sale prices when looking to purchase, and super fast shipping.
Leigh
San Diego
Verified Buyer
easy to handle. simple. compact. large toddler fits in it
April 19, 2021
I have an 11m old and a 3yr old. They have both ridden in it. We bought the side cup holder and tray to go with it. Tray is a bit high for the 11m old but my 3yr old loves the deep seat and has fallen asleep in it a few times. I know it says it's not for running but its just as good if not better than my single jogger - note running on paved roads or side walk. its light. turns easy. large shade canopy. will be getting a tray/cup holder in the back to hold more things. but other than that it has been great.
Pros
  • light. turns easy. front wheel lock for running is helpful. adjustable handle bar. i'm 5'9" husband 6'4". huge sun canopy with magnetic lids. folds and unfolds easily.
Best Uses
  • every day use. jogging 2-3mi.
Cons
  • doesn't come with cup holders or tray
Marie
99301
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend
April 14, 2021
I love this stroller, easy to open and close back down. When going on my walks it drives smooth and perfect for my little one. It fully reclines so when she falls asleep it helps a lot. I love the fact it has has high weight limit of 65lbs so will last us a long time. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking into a single stroller that will last you a long time.
Rachel
Atlanta, GA
Verified Buyer
Great stroller!
April 10, 2021
This is the perfect stroller for being out and about - it folds up compactly but still has great wheels and a smooth ride for baby! The lay-flat option is also great for naps on the go.
Momof8
Bay Area California
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller
April 9, 2021
I love this stroller! Easy to fold and has plenty of room for a baby or a big toddler! I highly recommend this! I got the blue one!
Gmom
Pennsylvania
Verified Buyer
Love it!
April 9, 2021
We love this stroller for so many reasons. Style, convenient one hand fold, variety of colors to choose from and the adjustable sun shade gives amazing coverage.
Pros
  • Sunshade, ease of movement, one hand fold
nottechsavvy
Virginia
Verified Buyer
Awesome all around Stroller
March 31, 2021
The stroller is versatile for general walking and jogging. front wheel locks into place or pivots in all directions. Easy one hand fold and store. love the magnetic flaps for checking on baby. I use for my 6 month old grand daughter so it reclines nicely for her. I purchase the tray which is great to have. 5 point harness for safety is easy to use as well
Cons
  • A bit on the heavy side IF you are looking for umbrella / travel stroller
Megan
Philadelphia
Verified Buyer
So smooth!
March 28, 2021
I love this stroller! It rides so smoothly and is very easy to steer. It really does well on any terrain. The only con is that the seat reclines too far back even at the highest setting, but with how nice it is to push, I don’t mind.
Pros
  • Smooth ride, easy steering, easy folding
Cons
  • Seat doesn?t sit up far enough
Makayla
Indiana
Verified Buyer
Cadillac of strollers
March 26, 2021
Such an amazing stroller! Built so well, sturdy, light weight, easy fold, easy to turn and push, love the adjustable handlebar. Love that you can get into the basket from the front also! Large shade is amazing.
Pros
  • Easy to fold
  • Easy to push and turn one handed
  • Large shade
  • Adjustable handlebar
  • Easy access to cargo space
  • Easy fold
  • Sturdy
  • Up top hand break
Best Uses
  • Walking, trails, light jogging, shopping, city walks,
Cons
  • Doesn?t stand alone when folded
Brundle
Sarasota fl
Verified Buyer
So perfect
March 24, 2021
I love the ease of this stroller! So easy to use and push! The fabric is amazing!
Erica
Kansas City MO
Verified Buyer
A Great Investment
March 14, 2021
I’ve owned a lot of strollers, and this one Is one of my favorites. The push is so easy and the steering is quick and easy to respond. The one hand fold is convenient and quick. My baby loves sitting in the comfortable seat and likes how he sits up higher.
Pros
  • Smooth ride
  • One hand fold
  • Height of handle
Best Uses
  • All around - from doctors offices to trails it did the job.
Christine
Cherry Hill, NJ
Verified Buyer
Love this stroller!
March 11, 2021
Such a great stroller for everyday use! Works great for walks around the neighborhood and on all terrains but also is light enough and easy enough to make a great car stroller! Love the upgraded features from the original city mini get!
Nina
Colorado
Verified Buyer
Great stroller
February 28, 2021
I bought this stroller after realizing my other jogger was just too bulky. I love the simple design and easy maneuverability. It works great for my daily walks with baby. My only complaint is that the color mystic is not the same color as shown. Mystic is more of a bright, basic blue than the teal-ish color on the website picture. No problems! I still love the stroller, and it’s not a bad color. Shipping and receiving the item on time was perfect, as per usual with Albeebaby.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Easy maneuverability
  • Baby loves it for walks
  • Not bulky
Cons
  • Mystic color not as pictured
Maryann
Utah
Verified Buyer
Perfect
February 23, 2021
I have the city mini gt double I purchased while pregnant with my second child who was born December 2019. We had a birth diagnosis of Down syndrome for him and because of Covid I can’t take my 3 year old along with us to little brothers many appointments at the children’s hospital. My Chicco liteway was falling apart and not cutting it. So far I love this stroller and one of my favorite features it the access to the storage basket for the front. This stroller also has a weight limit of 65 lbs which is very helpful since my son may need to use a stroller for longer than a typical child. I did lots of research in parenting groups and blogs and this was my best option. I am very pleased I chose this stroller.
Kiri
Arbuckle, California
Verified Buyer
Love!
October 13, 2020
We purchased this for our 3 year old with special needs. It has a smooth ride and fits him well and will last for at least a couple more years which was our goal!

Page 1 of 2
1