FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
392 Reviews
5
72% (284)
4
21% (82)
3
4% (15)
2
1% (4)
1
2% (7)
94% Recommend this product (368 of 392 responses)
By Cathy H.
Pennsylvania
Easy to walk, good for uneven road.
November 20, 2019
Our neighborhood has many uneven roads, the stroller is very easy to walk with very minimum shake.
By Halyna
New York, Brooklyn
Very nice stroller
November 15, 2019
I like this stroller. Very easy and comfortable.
By Lindsey
Newton, MA
Great single stroller
November 7, 2019
I love how you can fold it with one hand, even if you have a baby in your other arm! Great for varying terrains and not too large for maneuvering. My only complaint is that the basket is small and you can't fit much underneath.
ProsEasy to fold
ConsSmall basket
By daniella
miami beach, Florida
great stroller
October 23, 2019
Easy one handed fold, smooth ride for kids. My son is a big boy and has plenty of room.
Best UsesHome, travel, on the go, anywhere really
By Doreen
Los Angeles, California
great stroller
October 9, 2019
We've had this stroller for a year now, and we love it. The only downside is the five-point buckle system often comes apart. The shoulder piece has to be reinserted into the lap piece almost every time, which is a little annoying.
Proseasy to fold big shade canopy great for bumpy sidewalks
ConsThe five-point buckle system often comes apart not much padding on the shoulder straps
By karen
Los Angeles,CA
Perfect Compact Stroller
September 27, 2019
After looking for several compact strollers we stumbled upon this one and are so glad we did! Love that you can lay your child flat while they sleep. It is the perfect stroller to use for day trips because it is not too bulky. It fits in the very small trunk of our sedan with plenty of room to put additional items. Only downside is that the basket on this stroller is very small.
ProsCompact will fit in a small trunk You can lay your child flat
ConsSmall basket Brake is not the easiest to set
By Maureen
Bay Area, CA
A Staple in My House
September 18, 2019
I needed an updated version of this stroller and this is perfect. I got the steel gray color. I love how easy it is to push thru any kind of terrain. We are a very active family and it is perfect for all the soccer games we go to. Very easy to fold and the wheels do pop off if you need them too! I highly recommend this stroller!
ProsVery easy to fold Wheels are the perfect size It has a high back for a tall child Handle bar adjusts
ConsThe basket is a bit small
By Brittany M.
Statesboro, GA
Awesome Stroller!
September 12, 2019
I researched and researched for the perfect light weight jogging stroller that was not only easy to push but compact. Needless to say this has hit every must have on my list! I did purchase the parent cup holder and child tray separately. The only thing I would have liked to add to it would be the glider board but unfortunately it's not compatible.
ProsEasy to fold/unfold Compact Light weight Washable fabric Easy to wipe clean
ConsDoes not come with a parent or child tray. You have to purchase that separate. Gliderboard is not compatible
Best UsesRugged terrain Ciry use Just an all around great stroller
By Emily
NYC
Great for toddlers
September 4, 2019
I bought this to replace a larger stroller for a 2 year old. It’s great! Pushes like a dream. My 6 year old even rides in it sometimes!
ProsEasy to push Easy to collapse
ConsSmall storage basket
By Carrie
San Gabriel, CA
Favorite Stroller!
August 29, 2019
After four kids and countless strollers, this is hands down my favorite! Comfortable, stylish, long-lasting, and a super-smooth ride!
By Molly
Massachusetts
Seems great, haven't used it yet
August 7, 2019
This stroller is very popular in local parent stroller groups online. We haven't used it bc baby not here yet. Seems like a super easy push and it's nice looking. We got the Sand color 2016/2017 version. Apparently (per other parents) one can safely use a snuggler to put an infant in this stroller without having to connect the carseat (adapter for car seat is separate purchase). I think this is safe for a young baby with flat recline (this stroller seat does recline flat). It's fairly heavy and one drawback is that it doesn't stand up on its own when folded up (not a big deal to me). You do have to take caps off the insertion spot for the carseat adapter to attach carseat. It seems that removing canopy is not a must for attaching the carseat, but instructions do say to do this. One complaint folks have is that you can't attach much to the handlebar (no diaper bag - it would make it too too heavy and risk for falling over when child not in stroller or while they are getting in it), but I've been told that a simple and light stroller accessory can be ok (and diaper bag would be stored in basket below seat). Not perfect, but I expect this stroller will be a great one for us for a number of years as baby grows. The wheels are sturdy enough to think of it as a versatile option for different terrains.
By Kmorlock
Medina, Ohio
Mini GT is great, minimal design flaws
July 22, 2019
I can't say enough how easy this stroller is to use, maneuver, store, etc. It has a great sized canopy to keep baby dry and shaded. The basket underneath is the only real flaw. It's basically not useable IMO. The tray and parent console should be standard as well. Otherwise, it is a fantastic stroller and Albee Baby offers the best prices too. We also have the Summit Jogger which is equally great plus performs on rough farm terrain very well.
ProsLightweight Roomy Easy to maneuver
ConsBasket Design Tray & Console should be included
Best UsesEveryday errands Theme & Amusement Parks
By Peggy
San Jose, CA
Easy to maneuver
July 6, 2019
It is easy to move around but this is a big stroller and storage is small. Overall good for tall kids but reclines a lot n cannot really sit up right.
ProsEasy to move
ConsLarge n reclines a lot Small storage
By Alaina
Tampa, Florida
Best Stroller - Hands Down!
June 14, 2019
This is my third or fourth purchase from AlbeeBaby and it was wonderful again! That being said: the Baby Jogger City Mini GT is one of my favorite strollers I’ve owned. It’s easy to steer like another brands’ Jogger, but much lighter and more compact. The weight limit is 65lbs so it’s a stroller that will last you from birth to at least seven years of age! The canopy is fantastic and fully protects your LO from the sun’s rays & the never flat tires are so convenient (and reliable). You can’t regret this purchase - this stroller is fantastic!
Pros?High weight limit (65lbs) ? Great canopy coverage ? Lightweight ? Never flat tires ? One-handed fold ? Nearly flat recline ? Adjustable handlebar ? Washable fabric
Cons? Seat doesn?t sit very upright, some kids dislike the slight recline. ? The weight limit is high but the seatback is a bit short when the canopy is attached. You can either detach the canopy or slightly extend the canopy so it?s not bunches behind their head. ? The basket isn?t user friendly in that people try to access it from behind like with most strollers. I find it easier to use from the side by pulling down on the elastic basket.
Best UsesGreat for travel, daily use, big kids (50lbs-65lbs), NOT suitable for jogging!
By Courtney
Coos Bay, Oregon
LOVE- it just glides!
May 29, 2019
I researched so many strollers before deciding on this one and I am SO glad I chose this one. It truly just glides. I am very active, walking daily with my little and my goldendoodle and this stroller is so great! I paired it with the Maxi Cosi Mico 30 infant car seat and the adapter worked great! pros: glides, light weight, easy to fold up and take out, nice storage area, comfortable, stylish, SO EASY TO PUSH, handle adjusts to my husband who is 6'3 and myself 5'6, easy to assemble, break is quick and easy to place. cons: no cup holder, had to order a stroller cup holder system.
By Katharine O.
MA
We love the City Mini GT
May 27, 2019
We love this stroller! It's fairly lightweight, easy to open and fold, folds up fairly compactly, and best of all, baby loves riding in it.
Conssmallish basket
By Kate
Cleveland, OH
Awesome stroller! Compact and easy to open/close.
May 23, 2019
I’ve had my eye on this stroller and waited to purchase it. We have Graco infant car seats and wanted something compatible. With a small adapter attachment, using this stroller was a breeze. It’s a great compact design, super smooth and comfortable to push. The wheels absorb sidewalk bumps much better than our previous Graco stroller. The only con is that you have to purchase a snack tray and adult cup holder - kind of a bummer they aren’t included. Overall - LOVE this stroller!!
ProsDesign Easy to open and close Not super heavy Easy to operate Has canopy peekaboo window Oversized canopy sunshade Handbrake
ConsAccessories like cup holder are not included Underside storage basket is a bit small, but manageable.
Best UsesEveryday usage
By Josie
Utah
Great Stroller!
May 22, 2019
I bought this stroller because I needed something that would fold more compactly and was able to maneuver through various terrain. This stroller has been great! I love how compact it is when folded and how easy it is to push.
By Flavia
Brasil
Great!
May 13, 2019
The product arrived on time and intact! Perfect! The cart is light, easy to fold and unfold. Great to maneuver. Everything I expected!
By Kayla
Bloomington, MN
Perfect Travel Stroller
May 11, 2019
We already owned a jogging stroller and a mall stroller, but neither of them are ideal for traveling because they have large folds and are quite heavy. This City Mini GT folds up very small, has great wheels and suspension, and has a great recline and sunshade. My daughter seems very happy in it and I enjoy pushing it. The storage is minimal, but after buying the child tray, cooler accessory, and parent consol accessory we have a place to put everything! It even folds with all of the accessories attached. Couldn’t be happier!
ProsSmall, easy fold Light weight Easy to clean One handed push Nice wheels Lots of accessories
ConsHave to buy accessories separately Seat doesn?t sit completely upright Velcro peekaboo windows
Best UsesTravel Everyday Sidewalks/cobblestone Mall
By Amanda P.
New york
Great stroller
May 3, 2019
Super easy to open and close
By baby r.
crofton, MD
Lots of room
April 28, 2019
We got this stroller a few weeks ago because we needed something that was easier to push through a neighborhood that would really grow with our baby girl. This will be here only stroller as it fits up to height of like 46". The under storage was not as big as my other stroller that we had but it is average size. The only thing we didn't like that it didn't have a place for bottles or drinks. that you pay so much and still have to purchase that separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
El Dorado, Arkansas
Perfect Stroller
April 25, 2019
I love everything about this stroller! It pushes so easy, the seat seems to have a good bit of cushion to it. The leather trim and accents is just perfect! My only complaint is the handle bar, I don’t like the plastic feel. I might end up making a cover to go over it.
By Corey
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
So Far So Good
April 24, 2019
Baby isn’t here yet but the set up was super quick and easy. My husband was impressed with the stroller, wheels turn easy and the handbrake is nice. The not standing on its own isn’t great but it stands good when rested against a wall so not too bad.
By Joshua
Los Angeles, California
love this stroller!
April 15, 2019
We bought this stroller for our first baby- This stroller works really well for us because we walk on a side walk in an urban city. A big wheel gives a good balance and it is very easy to fold/unfold the stroller. I was uncertain about this stroller before using it but we love this so much!
By Amy
Las Vegas, Nevada
Love this stroller!
April 13, 2019
I love this stroller. It’s not too big or bulky and has a smooth ride. Was very easy to put together. I love how big the canopy is as well!
By nid c.
WY
Great Stroller
April 12, 2019
Lift out of box. Snap on wheels and canopy. Insert child. GO!
ConsNone.
Best UsesLong walks.
By Kayla
Tennessee
Great purchase
April 12, 2019
Fast shipping & we love the stroller. So lightweight and can collapse and fold out with one hand.
ConsBasket is small but to be expected of such a lightweight stroller
By Shannon
Lathrup Village MI
Wonderful
April 11, 2019
Bought this for my daughter and husband. They love it. Had some issues with pricing which Albee helped to accommodate my requests. Very easy to order and deal with problem. Would highly recommend this product and company
By Ekaterina
Manhattan, New York
Great stroller
April 7, 2019
Amazing stroller for the city!
By Hannah
Ashland, Ohio
Love
April 6, 2019
I love this stroller! I have both the single and the cmgtd. The push is so nice, can manage with one hand very easily. The fold is great. The basket is a nice size and easy to access from the side. They are tippy if you hand much from the actual handle, but easily fixed if you use stroller hooks farther down on the frame to hang your diaper bag. I would definitely buy this stroller again.
ProsHigher weight limit, perfect for older children One hand fold Nice push Big canopy
ConsNo standing fold Can be tippy
By RK C.
Irvine, CA
Like-Love this stroller!
March 22, 2019
I registered for this stroller for my first LO after doing a bunch of research and after using many city minis with my nieces and nephews. I have been using ours for the last nine months and feel like there are pros and cons: Pro: - easy to fold - beautiful teal color - sturdy - the infant seat clips with my click connect car seat nicely Cons: - the front wheel keeps falling off!!!! - the seat belt top and bottom sections keep disconnecting from each other. Both of these Cons make it difficult for the grandparents to take my little one around. So sad. I would like to love it, but I only Like-love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
South Florida
So Smooth and Great for Bigger Kids
March 15, 2019
We purchased this stroller 2 years ago because our city is great for walking around. However, the stroller we had wasn't great. So I purchased this and haven't been disappointed. My now 4 year old LOVES this stroller still-- and we just purchased the double for her and her baby sister to get around town during my long walks! It's like pushing a cloud. Goes great on sidewalks and even off road on dirt/stones/etc! Would recommend to anyone who does a ton of walking-- or just wants a super easy stroller! Easy fold to store. Able to push one handed!
ProsEasy to fold Goes great on all terrain Comfy for bigger kids Sturdy
ConsNot great for babies Heavier than some other stroller
Best UsesLong walks-- both on and off sidewalk!
By Marisa
Napa, California
Love it!
March 14, 2019
Three strollers later and I’ve finally found the best one! This stroller is light, easy to fold, and has all terrain wheels. I especially love that when it’s folded it is compact and doesn’t take up much space in my trunk. I Highly recommend!
ProsLight weight Compact All terrain wheels One hand fold
ConsDoesn?t come with a tray (you have to purchase separately)
Best UsesEveryday Travel
By Deb
Wilmington, nc
Good quality
March 14, 2019
Very sturdy and color is as expected.
By todd
tx
got here quickly.
March 13, 2019
got this for daughter. she hasn't had the baby yet so not sure if she likes it or not. it got here in a few days. it was new in the box as advertised. this was a really good price for the product.
By Mike
Brighton, Michigan
Amazing Stroller
March 10, 2019
We upgraded from our previous stroller to this one for our 9 month old and love it! Our 3 year old loves it too. It’s very smooth and easy to move. It’s very sturdy and feature rich. We highly recommend it.
ProsSturdy Smooth Parking brake Adjustable handle
ConsNone so far
By BG
Idaho
So easy!
February 23, 2019
This is a great little stroller. I bought it to have when my granddaughter visits. It completely reclines for the infant stage and can be adjusted in between sitting and reclining. It was one of the more lightweight models and folds up so easily. The sun shield (SPF 50) can be pulled down to a very low point so baby will be protected from harsh glare and sunlight. The wheels are substantial and do not go flat as they are made of a special foam filled substance for all terrain. The maneuverability is great. All in all, I'm very happy with this purchase.
By Mom 5.
California
Great deal on a amazing stroller
February 20, 2019
I'm a busy mom between baseball, cheer and running errands. I bought a maxi cosi adora stroller but was annoyed by the way it folded. After watching a ton of YouTube videos I decided on the city mini gt. Albee baby had the best price. I've had many strollers (5th baby) and this by far is my favorite. It's so smooth even my other kids commented about it. Of course the fold is amazing and storage is great you just have to put bag threw side.
ProsFold, smooth and wipable
ConsNo accessories
Best UsesOn the go and travel and every day
By Ariel
Cabot, Arkansas
So Far, So Good
February 17, 2019
My husband and I bought this for our first child due in June. This was also our first purchase from Albee Baby. I was surprised by very fast shipping and an easy to put together stroller. I would not have been able to afford this stroller if not for the sales on this site. Hopefully, it works as smoothly as it was to assemble
By Geri
Portland, ME
Four kids later found the perfect stroller!
February 17, 2019
This stroller fits everything I've wanted in a stroller! In 8 years I have tried many strollers. I'll admit I have always went towards the cheaper strollers just because I always assumed they were all the same. My youngest is 6 months old and she is our last. I wanted to splurge and get a baby gear I can use for the next few years. I got an AMAZING deal on Albeebaby. The stroller exceeds my expectations. The quality is amazing! I purchased a parent console and tray and now it is everything I need. The basket is on the smaller side but Its just fine for me and fits my bag through the sides.. I was a bit concerned to hear about tipping but it actually seems very sturdy. Also my 6 month LOVES it and naps in it so peacefully. The sunshade is huge and like a little tent for her! I got the Sand Stone color and its perfect!
By Ashlee
Clovis,ca
Great product!
February 17, 2019
Product was shipped and delivered very quickly. The stroller is great in every department. The only aspect that could be a little better is the underneath basket. It is a little challenging to put things in it because the the compact design, but I have found if I use the side it's easier because the the stretchy material. All around it is a great stroller that I believe will be long lasting. I HIGHY RECOMMEND!
By Giovanni
Virginia
Easy fold!
February 15, 2019
I won't be using the stroller for another few months, so I can't give it five starts because it hasn't been through the ringer. Otherwise, it seems to be a great product. Assembly was simple. You can easily attach and detach all three wheels, canopy, and accessories like the child tray and belly bar. The easy fold function is a great feature that will surely make life easier. The premium seat upholstery feels very soft and padded, which is why my wife and I chose the Anniversary model over the regular Citi Mini GT. There is a fairly strong odor due to the fabrics of the canopy and similar parts of the stroller which I hope dissipates over time. The adjustable handlebar makes it comfortable for either me (5'10") or my wife (5'1") to push the stroller around. The front wheel lock is a great feature, although it requires a lot more force than expected to engage/disengage, so I hope it holds up over time. I briefly experimented with moving the adjustable shoulder straps and although there's not much room to work with, it seems like it will be pretty easy to do when the time comes, especially considering it's not an everyday thing. I can't comment on the storage space underneath since I don't know how much I'll need/use it.
ProsEasy fold Premium padding Adjustable handlebar Front wheel lock
ConsFabric odor Cannot accommodate a second seat
By Amy S.
New York
Love this stroller
February 7, 2019
Wonderful stroller! Can push easily with one hand. Pops up onto curbs easily. Very comfortable seat that my son does not mind sitting in while we do errands. Folds up so simply and very compact.
By Christie
Eureka CA
Smooth Ride and Easy to Use
January 19, 2019
Our daughter loves it. She sits very comfortably. The wheels go over bumps smoothly. I like that they are so easy to remove. The adjustable canopy is nice. I like the windows so I can keep an eye on her. We got the rain shield but haven't used it yet. The straps are great. She hates putting her arms through anything. These come apart so I can bring them around the arm without her cooperation. Very glad we got the GT instead of the base model.
By Jennifer
Chandler, Arizona
Love this Stroller!
December 26, 2018
We purchased this stroller around Black Friday and we searched high and low for the best price for a City Mini GT, and Albee Baby was BY FAR the best price! We bought it for as much as people are selling them used, so we feel like we really scored big. Our stroller was shipped immediately, and we received it so quickly. Although our little guy hasn't arrived yet, we have put the stroller together and started practicing how to use it. It is so easy, and you can fold it up with one hand, which is a must! All of our friends use this stroller, and said it's an absolute must have, and I can see why. We also love the color. Definitely recommend!
By KoMoch
undisclosed
Love the color!
December 10, 2018
I was looking for this particular stroller but not in the color black. This dark gray is perfect and rides very smoothly.
By Eve
Sacramento
Worth it
December 5, 2018
I really debated on buying this stroller but I regret not getting it sooner. It is lightweight , easy to fold, sturdy, compact and is turf resistant. A great buy that’s for sure! The only reason why I didn’t give it a 5 star is because the bottom carrier is small but it’s not a deal breaker. We really love this stroller!
By Michelle
Charleston, SC
Perfect Stroller!
December 2, 2018
I absolutely love this stroller. I picked the anniversary version because I knew we would have this for a few years and couple more children, so it may as well be the nicer one. It’s beautiful, was easy to put together, and very functional. I love that I can open and close it with one hand and that the handlebar is adjustable for my husband who is 6’5”. The ability to store items underneath is limited, but an added Mommy Hook to the handlebar will fix that problem. Perfect stroller!
ProsEasy to fold and unfold, adjustable handlebar, seat leans back, belly bar included, easy to assemble. Great tires that don?t lose air like other strollers.
ConsLimited storage underneath.
By Chaya
Maryland
Great Quality, Super Stylish Stroller
November 29, 2018
The City Mini GT Anniverary Edition is a super classy stroller with the new leather straps & piping & the plush grey seat. The greatest features are the belly bar, the ultra lightweight design & the easy one hand fold. I also really love the ease or manueverablity with the 3 wheel design making it easy to turn corners with one hand. The canopy is HUGE and has 2 peak a boo windows- though I wish they were magnetic closures instead of velcro. Overall, an amazing stroller for the price. I cant wait to use it for my little one!
ConsCons: The storage basket is pretty small. Also I wish the belly bar swung open...you have to take it off from both sides. I wish this stroller could be used for a newborn without attaching a carseat or bassinet. One big flaw I dont like is that the seat is slightly reclined, it doesnt sit upright.
By Scott
San Diego
Best Stroller out there
November 12, 2018
This is our favorite stroller ever. It can be used as a jogger and is well built to roll over anything. It folds flat with one pull. Wheels pop off in a second to make it even easier to pack or fit in a small trunk with other gear. It has so many attachments as well. You can get the little roller board to have an older child stand. Also you can have an older child sit on the front step when using it with the car seat adapter making it a 3 kid stroller! (Just make sure you're balanced with the single front wheel it can get a little challenging on slopes) We're always looking at other families with strollers to see if there's one that looks better and haven't seen any that come close.
ProsFolds flat in a second. Awesome attachments and accessories.
Best Usesone stroller to rule them all. jogger, folds flat for portability, can fit multiple kits
By Aly
Norfolk, VA
Amazing Stroller!
October 25, 2018
I absolutely LOVE this stroller! We bought it for the reason that it folds flat and our current jogging stroller is just too bulky. My 3 year old fits perfect in this. It's super light compared to our jogger and it was easy to maneuver around Busch Gardens. I can't wait to take it to Disney next month. I honestly wish that we would've just bought this stroller 3 years ago to begin with. Even more of a plus, Albee Baby had this shipped to us within 2 days of ordering!
ProsLightweight Easy to fold Easy to maneuver
ConsAccessories are purchased separately
By NBratt
undisclosed
Toddler still uses It!!
October 13, 2018
I like most did a lot of research before buying a stroller and I love my City mini GT. Downside the compartment below too small, but not a dealbreaker. Since birth I was able to use his car seat with adapters on the stroller and now my 3 and a half year old still uses it. He's almost grown out of it. But we took it to Zion National Park, Grand Canyon caverns, Red Rock in Las Vegas NV and the California Beaches. This stroller has been everywhere. Easy transition for #2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey
Ridley
my best purchase
September 17, 2018
I was really nervous about spending so much on this stroller. It was worth every penny. It rides like a dream and glides over every surface. I can push with one hand & feed my daughter her bottle with the other.
By Julie H.
Chattanooga, Tn
Great product
September 16, 2018
I have been looking at these for a while, but since I had a stroller, I didn’t want to pay full price. So excited when I saw it on sale
ProsEasy assembly, compact
By Lauren
Berkeley, CA
Better than expected!
September 14, 2018
Purchased this stroller to replace the city mini gt we had bought in 2016 that got stolen a few weeks ago after a year and a half of hard use. The one that got stolen still looked brand new and this one is even nicer than the one we lost! Great handling, lots of handlebar positions and the back sits more upright, we're very happy. Great on crappy city sidewalks and roads, gravel paths and soft dirt trails.
By Kasey
Hemet
Best stroller ever!
September 14, 2018
I can’t say enough good things about this stroller! It is absolutely amazing! Compact fold, easy one hand fold, light weight, amazing UV protection, high quality all terrain tires and so much more! I researched strollers for weeks and nothing topped the baby jogger GT! Me and my girls go to Disneyland weekly and I needed something that was going to be easy to get on and off the tram this is the one!!! I can hold my baby and fold the stroller with one hand! It’s amazing worth the money y’all!
By Tiffany
St. Louis, Missouri
Easy to Maneuver, one hand fold, great stroller
September 13, 2018
The stroller is easy to maneuver and fold with one hand. When using as part of a travel system, the stroller can be folded with the adapter bar attached. The 5 point harness supports smaller sized babies.
By Ivan
New Jersey
The best stroller!
September 9, 2018
I love this stroller! It is very comfortable. There is enough space for my 3 old daughter. I love that the brakes is on the handlebar. They work very well. This stroller has an adjustable handlebar that is very useful for parents of different heights.
By Marcia
Johnston Iowa
Great stroller
September 7, 2018
This stroller is easy to open and close and is fairly lightweight. It is so smooth to push! Very easy to assemble also.
By Lindsey N.
Utah
Awesome!!
September 1, 2018
So excited about this! Folds so easy and very multi functional!
By Daisy
Seagoville, Texas
Citi mini GT
August 25, 2018
Love this stroller. Very light weight and easy to assemble. Folds easily and doesn't take up too much space.
By Natalia
Doral, fl
Love love!
August 8, 2018
Really lightweight, looks amazing, so easy to fold with one hand. It was simple to assemble and just looks so sharp. Drives smooth and turns smooth. Love it!
By Evelyn
TX
Good products
July 30, 2018
I bought the city mini GT stroller for around 1month. It is a fashion style and good to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Los Angeles, CA
Love this stroller!
July 15, 2018
It’s lightweight and our little one loves it.
By CONG
SAN JOSE, CA
FTM purchase
July 1, 2018
I do a lot research online and finally deside go with baby jogger city mini gt. Its easy to put together. I also bought the adapter for chicco car seat, works very well.
By Fee22
New Jersey
Awesome
July 1, 2018
This stroller is great!!! I bought it to bring the baby with me when I go to my sons games. It rides great on the grass.My only complaint is I wish the basket bas bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fee22
New Jersey
Awesome
July 1, 2018
This stroller is great!!! I bought it to bring the baby with me when I go to my sons games. It rides great on the grass. My only complaint is I wish the basket bas bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NYKari4
New York
Great Stroller for Toddlers
June 29, 2018
I have four children and I have owned MANY strollers. I've had cumbersome, pricey prams (Bugaboo) and less expensive umbrella strollers (Maclaren,) so I feel fairly well versed in strollerhood to review this stroller. Our 4th child turned two just around the time our beloved Inglesina Zippy bit the dust. I had bought it for our 3rd child, 6 years ago, and was trying so hard to have it be our last stroller. No such luck. I think our last trip to Disney put it over the edge. So, I went searching for a stroller with a high weight capacity (lets face it- your 1st grader will still want to sit in a stroller at Disney World) and this City Mini holds up to 65 lbs. I also wanted a one step fold- I'm over having to remove the seat from the base. Lastly, I was looking for something moderately priced because, well, I have 4 kids ;) This stroller fit all of my requirements. I love the fold, push and the fact that my 2 year old can get in and out by herself. I had read some concerns online that the stroller is a tipping hazard, but it hasn't been a problem for us (we are careful NOT to hang anything from the handlebar though.) I was worried that the basket would be too small and it's on the smaller side, but larger than an umbrella stroller and easier to get to. It holds my purse/diaper bag, but I certainly couldn't grocery shop with it. Overall, I'd buy it again and I like the Sand/Stone color.
ProsFold, push, maneuverability
ConsNo integrated cup holder
Best UsesWalking on pavement or slightly bumpy terrain (think- gravel)
By Lucky S.
TX
Great medium sized travel stroller.
June 22, 2018
I purchased this so I could leave my Select at home since it is a bit heavy and I only use it as a single for now. The GT is tough with the rough streets and roads I stroll on. I LOVE the huge coverage of the canopy. We live in South Texas and the sun is always baring down on us when it isn't flooding. I would definitely recommend this over the regular City Mini if you do any strolling other than the mall or stores.
ProsHuge Canopy Pretty Light for the size Smooth Push
ConsFoot rest doesn't adjust but I don't think it will be an issue. Canopy needs airflow but for now I'll use a clip fan
By Eric
Maricopa, Arizona
Excellent Stroller
May 22, 2018
This stroller is one of the best strollers I have used, it handles great on everything I have tried, from gravel and rocks to normal sidewalks. I would highly recommend the Baby Jogger Mini GT to anyone looking for a good quality and easy to maneuver stroller.
By Ramon
San diego, CA
Wrong tires on my order
May 18, 2018
I purchased a City mini GT, anniversary edition of your site. The problem is that if you look at the picture on your website as well as the description it states: "all terrain tires" and also you can see them in the picture. The unit I received does not have this, it comes with the plastic swivel tires. What is this? Is this how you products are promoted?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimbo
Kodiak, Alaska
No regrets!
May 12, 2018
Love everything about this stroller. I researched for weeks and it's exactly what I hoped it would be. Easy to fold, light weight but sturdy, narrow enough for mass transit and nice looking. It's too bad it tumbled out the back of my car down the driveway- so it's a bit torn up already.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redmom
phoenix, az
New adapters
May 7, 2018
I purchased this stroller and the car seat adapter for the Britax. My friend had the same travel system. I LOVE the stroller, but due to the fact that the Britax Car seat adapter is for the retired model car seat, I cannot convert into a travel system. Is there a plan in place to make an adapter for the Britax B Safe 35/35 E?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Pawcatuck, Connecticut
Great, easy to use stroller!
May 1, 2018
Admittedly, I haven't given birth yet, so I can't speak to every aspect of this stroller. But from what I've been able to gather so far, this stroller is really easy to put together, fold/unfold, and steer. I really like the mobility of the 3 wheel set up and the fact that the tires won't go flat. The stroller seems really well made, and I'm happy we went with the GT! Also-- we chose evergreen and I LOVE the color! It's different enough to be easy to spot, but not obnoxiously bright.
By AS86
OR
I love how easy to use it
April 30, 2018
I have the stroller and car seat for 16 months now and they are more than wonderful. Can i Add a second seat to stroller similar to city select ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helen
Sunnyvale, CA
Easy to push stroller
April 28, 2018
I have had this stroller for a few years now and love it. It is very easy to fold and it is very easy to push on anything from the sidewalk to the grass at parks to bumpy dirt paths. The only cons are that it can tip over easily so that may be a concern for children that like to climb all over the stroller a lot and also that the under basket area is a bit on the small side and it can be hard to shove all the items that I want underneath. Otherwise I have been very happy with this stroller and only stopped using it when I bought the Baby Jogger City Mini GT double stroller when I had two kids.
ProsEasy to push Easy to fold/store
Constips over easily under basket area is a bit small and cramped
By Fran99
Chicago
Smooth Ride
April 26, 2018
Great stroller. Wished it had a one hand seat recline and adjustable footrest. Easy one hand fold but The belly bar becomes a tricky feature when attached while folding. Super compact and smooth ride. Love the hand break.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elleelipse
Los Angeles
Simply perfect!
April 24, 2018
Wow the baby jogger stroller is the best. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gitte
Denmark
Best buy
April 12, 2018
Super stroller! Light weight and very easy to handle.
By Danae
La habra
Love love love my new stroller
April 10, 2018
I had been looking at getting a city select stroller for some time now and was sold when I saw it go on sale and am so happy with my purchase. This was my first time using the Albee web site and was a little skeptical about it but I loved the prices they offered and no so happy with my purchase. Since this purchase I have actually used it again and will continue to do my baby shopping here...
By Reee
Riverside, CA
Can't beat albee baby price ANYWHERE!
April 7, 2018
So glad I went with the 2018 (10year) anniversary version of this stroller! The material is MUCH softer and more padding as well. The ONLY complaint I have so far is stroller under storage is small. I have done TONS of reviewing before settling on this stroller. I thought I should mention, to let people know, If you are going with the award winning- Chicco key fit 30 (to make customized travel system) then you have to remove the STROLLERS CANOPY in order to use this. That was a little bit of a bummer for me to find out. I will recommend this stroller and recommend shopping with Albee Baby, their prices are unbeatable! I will be shopping here for my items for now on.
ProsUPF 50, All terrain, high weight limit.
Conssmall storage, have to remove strollers UPF canopy in order to make customized travel system.
By ZK
Maine
Great Stroller
April 7, 2018
This stroller is great and modern looking. My baby loves it. Its so easy to push and maneuver around. M
By Momma D.
Orange County, California
Love this stroller
April 2, 2018
My hubby and I went into a few baby department stores and played with all the strollers/ joggers. This jogger is so light weight and so easy to collapse and put together plus its stores so flat. Albee sent me the stroller quickly and it was cheaper than any other place I looked including online and Amazon. Very Pleased with my purchase and the red is gender neutral and will stand out among other strollers making mine easy to pick out of crowd.
ProsLightweight Easy to fold up and and put back up Wheel in front can be stabilized to job or kept free for easy turning Folds very flat for storage The sun shade is very large and has multiple viewing windows Seat can easily be reclined for baby
ConsNot the largest storage compartment on the bottom but small price to pay for all the other benefits
By Lana
San Diego, California
Love it for the most part
April 1, 2018
Great stroller! Just right for any terrain and not too heavy. Love the one hand fold and huge canopy.They should replace Velcro on canopy with magnets so baby doesn't wake up.
By YoungMommy
Nyc
Baby BMW
March 30, 2018
Love this. Rides so smoothly. Folds very quickly. And my LO is able to comfortably take her naps as i roam the city. Only going. It's a bit heavy when carrying up subway stairs... but who knows maybe I'm just a weakling. :p
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer
Nâ‚"y ny
Citi mini gt
March 22, 2018
I love the stroller! Turns easily and you can push withone hand. Folds immediately. Its the best stroller. This is the third one I have purchased
By Magda
New york, Ny
Very happy with the purchase
March 17, 2018
This stroller is running smoothly and isnt as heavy as I thought it would be.My toddler is very comfy and has a lot of room in there. I love the super long canopy.
By Lindsay
Milwaukie, Oregon
The best
February 17, 2018
The best stroller I've ever owned! Which I've owned a lot. It pushes So nice, turns amazing, its comfy, its cute, light, and extremely easy to fold and unfold.
ProsEasy to fold/unfold, lightweight, compact, pushes great
ConsBottom basket could be bigger
By mom o.
TX, USA
Would not purchase again
February 6, 2018
I've been using this stroller for about 8 months now. I like that it is a three wheeler and it is easy to maneuver around. The recline feature is awesome and the wheel lock being on the side is a major plus for me. I also like that you can adjust the handle height. the canopy is nice and long so it covers my kiddo well and I LOVE the windows so I can keep an eye on him. The downfalls to this stroller unfortunately outweigh the pluses for me. First is undercarriage storage is a joke, nothing fits in there. It is nice that it folds in half but it is still very heavy. If you try to hang your diaper bag it becomes a tipping hazard. Not a fan of the foot rest, although I'm not really sure if you can consider it a foot rest. It is so small and narrow that when they get to that length they might be able to put their heal on it if anything but their legs will likely just dangle. I also am not a fan of how it does not sit straight up. Last but certainly not least the front wheel, aka my arch nemesis, it keeps coming off either when I take it out of my car or while he is in it if tipped back. This is so frustrating and embarrassing. Worst part is that I thought I loved this stroller in the beginning so I recommended it to a friend who bought the same one, now I regret it. Hopefully she doesn't have the same issues I am having. If it wasn't for the wheel coming off I would have given this product a much better rating but probably would still not purchase again in hindsight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nbedford
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller
January 10, 2018
We love this stroller and how easy it is to fold. We used the adapter with our Graco car seat and it worked perfectly. I do wish there was a way to move the seat up so our little one isn't always reclined. He tries to hold onto the sides so he can see out. Is there anything to do for this? The basket at the bottom is also not the largest, but we only bring what we need and can fit enough down there. Overall, we have enjoyed this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam
Edmond, Oklahoma
Overall satisfied with this stroller
January 7, 2018
Very durable but it is a lil heavy for me.
By Sarah
, New York
Really deep seat, great for older or larger children
January 4, 2018
This is an amazing stroller. The seat is huge with room to move around in. The hood is great for all the weather throws at you. It is great at shading from the sun and it gives great protection against the wind. The hood almost covers the whole child.
ProsComfy, well built and gives great protection from the elements
ConsThe basket is a little tricky to get used to as its a bit small and restrictive I've found and although it isn't a massively heavy stroller it is tricky to carry on the NY subway. I'm not that tall and trying to carry it down the stairs along with walking my SEN 4 yr old down the stairs is a bit tricky.
Best UsesIn summery the stroller is tough, well built and attractive. I would recommend it especially for the older child.
By AJ
Maine
Happy with the purchase
December 29, 2017
I love how easily it folds and how relatively compact it is. It works well on grass and slightly rougher terrains. We got an adapter for the Nuna Pipa infant car seat and it fits securely, although it takes a little effort to lift the car seat out. The storage basket is a little small.
Proseasy to fold compact easy to maneuver
Conssmall storage area
Best Usesall uses
By Lauren1234
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Love the adjustable handle, doesn't sit up enough
December 4, 2017
We bought this stroller (the travel system) for our daughter before she was born, and now she is 13 months. We love the maneuverability, and it still looks great even after having to take it completely apart to wash after a major throw up incident. We use it frequently - at least 3-4 times / week for walks, and took it to Boston with us for vacation walking at least 12 miles around the city. The biggest benefit for us was the adjustable handle - my husband is 6'10", so this was the main requirement when looking for a stroller. It works really well for him. We also love the sunshade and windows, and the back panel in mesh that keeps her cool in the summer. There are two major drawbacks though - 1. Like other reviews have said, the seat back does not sit up high enough. I love that it lies down almost flat, we've used it for nap times frequently, but now that she wants to look around, she holds herself up by the tray table, and gets frustrated after a little while. This is really a huge deal for us - and is probably what will have us looking for a different stroller for number 2. 2. Again, like other reviews have said, the storage is lacking. I can't fit a diaper bag easily underneath, only really small packages or a small blanket. I added hooks to the handle, but that makes it top heavy so I have to be really careful, not to mention awkward to handle. I could live with this, but it is frustrating. Overall, the quality and ride is awesome, and it still looks great. However, I want a stroller a toddler is more comfortable in, with more storage! Especially for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren1234
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Love the adjustable handle, doesn't sit up enough
December 4, 2017
We bought this stroller (the travel system) for our daughter before she was born, and now she is 13 months. We love the maneuverability, and it still looks great even after having to take it completely apart to wash after a major throw up incident. We use it frequently - at least 3-4 times / week for walks, and took it to Boston with us for vacation walking at least 12 miles around the city. The biggest benefit for us was the adjustable handle - my husband is 6'10", so this was the main requirement when looking for a stroller. It works really well for him. We also love the sunshade and windows, and the back panel in mesh that keeps her cool in the summer. There are two major drawbacks though - 1. Like other reviews have said, the seat back does not sit up high enough. I love that it lies down almost flat, we've used it for nap times frequently, but now that she wants to look around, she holds herself up by the tray table, and gets frustrated after a little while. This is really a huge deal for us - and is probably what will have us looking for a different stroller for number 2. 2. Again, like other reviews have said, the storage is lacking. I can't fit a diaper bag easily underneath, only really small packages or a small blanket. I added hooks to the handle, but that makes it top heavy so I have to be really careful, not to mention awkward to handle. I could live with this, but it is frustrating. Overall, the quality and ride is awesome, and it still looks great. However, I want a stroller a toddler is more comfortable in, with more storage! Especially for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacey
,
Love the sun shade
December 2, 2017
Really like this stroller. We travel with it. Love the sunshade and how it extends down far. We go the tray, and carrying case as well!
By Sophie
Long island
Great strollee
November 13, 2017
Great stroller. Super easy to set up and works great. The canopy is huge and keeps the sun out of my kiddo's eyes. They storage basket isn't great because it's hard to get into but all it takes is a few extra seconds. It folds up very easily and I can do it while holding my son. Great product!
ProsFolding Canopy Wheels Easy set up Seems comfortable
ConsBasket
By Sofia
North Bergen, NJ
GT Mini - great performer
November 10, 2017
This is the ideal stroller. Very easy to fold. Not too large or heavy. Love the smoothness of the wheels. So happy with my purchase!
By Jennifer
NJ, New Jersey
Excellent Stroller
November 8, 2017
We love this stroller! So easy to steer, smooth ride, and the simplest one-handed fold (you just pull up on the strap in the middle of the seat). One of the biggest selling points for us, though, was the canopy. Our old stroller had the skimpiest canopy, and it was a giant pain in the butt - our baby would end up with sun in his eyes constantly. The City Mini has a very large canopy, with two viewing windows to see your little one. With the canopy all the way down, you can basically walk in the direction of the sun and your kid is still in the shade. Yes, this stroller does not come with ANY accessories. You have to buy them separately (snack tray, parent console, etc). However, at this price, we still found it worth the money for a quality stroller.
ProsOne-Handed Fold Large Canopy Compact (despite larger GT wheels) Easy to Steer
ConsNo accessories included (must be purchased separately)

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.