FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
228 Reviews
5
68% (154)
4
22% (50)
3
6% (14)
2
2% (4)
1
3% (6)
91% Recommend this product (207 of 228 responses)
By Kingsley
Thomasville, North Carolina
Love it!
May 20, 2020
Compact and well designed
By KIRSTIN
SAINT JOSEPH, MICHIGAN
Smooth sailing with this stroller!
May 17, 2020
This stroller is awesome! I purchased it in the grey color a year ago to use with my daycare kids. It rides so smoothly while pushing it. I like the option of using either top and bottom straps, or just the bottom straps; they click together quickly and are easy to adjust. The GT wheels are totally worth the extra $. There are 2 things I don't care for: the elastic strap around the middle and the too small basket underneath. The stroller is such a great buy, I purchased it in the Charcoal color for my first grandbaby!
ProsSuper Fast and Easy to fold! Lightweight enough to carry if necessary. Fits in smaller car and still leaves room for other things! LOVE the 50 UPF and the ability to have multiple hood adjustments.
ConsFront wheel sometimes gets stuck in handle when trying to unfold. Storage basket is too small. Seat does not allow child to fully sit up straight.
By Karlie
Michigan
Happy with purchase
May 17, 2020
Stroller arrived VERY quickly. It is a late model so we got it for an excellent price. The construction appears very sturdy and I am happy that it has the rubberized wheels, I think they will hold up well on our gravel roads. Cant wait to put it to use
By Gigi S.
New Jersey
Great
May 5, 2020
Works great, I love it. Great stroller for a first time mom
By Brianna
Leominster, Massachusetts
Great stroller!
February 17, 2020
This stroller is a great buy! It’s one of the best on the market. The fold is so simple and small but it handles very well. Great for young babies and older kids as well.
ProsEasy fold Great push Versatile
ConsDoesn?t come with adapters for a car seat and the accessories are expensive
By Lauren
Richland Center, Wisconsin
The best single stroller
February 17, 2020
You cannot go wrong with a city mini GT. It’s great for shopping, travel, or even off road pathways. It is the jack of all trades when it comes to strollers. I’ve tried them ALL, and this one wins over and over. This specific fabric makes it feel like a luxury stroller, and it looks so nice. The almost flat recline is great for naps, and the adjustable handle is great for anyone! The only thing I’d change is adding a larger storage basket. Otherwise this is the most perfect stroller!
ProsAll terrain, great push, great fabric, flat recline, adjustable handle, large canopy, small fold, one hand fold, compact.
ConsSmall storage basket, shallower seat, seat does not sit up all the way.
Best UsesTravel, shopping, neighborhood walks, off road paths, zoo.
By Natallie M.
Palmdale Ca
Luv it
January 6, 2020
I had purchased one in 2011 the best stroller ever lol I was not planning on having no more babys but surprise May 2018 I had to start again but I don't regret. Purchased December 2019 Its the best.
ProsRide is super smooth and easy to put away
ConsIt's a bit heavy
By BabyWatch2020
Illinois
So smooth
October 23, 2019
This stroller pushes so smooth. It’s assembly was a piece of cake!!
By Robin
Phoenix, AZ
Best stroller!
October 11, 2019
I love this stroller! Not too heavy, not too big to use in smallish spaces, folds up so easy and flat. I love love the adjustable handlebar. As a nanny I've used many different strollers and this is by far the best!
By Mackenzie
, Idaho
Great Stroller!
June 27, 2019
I haven't used the stroller yet, but so far I am very pleased! It has some amazing features that I just LOVE. It folders super easy. Turns really well. Is light weight compared to others. I haven't used it yet, so I am not sure if their are any cons!
By baby r.
crofton, MD
Lots of room
April 28, 2019
We got this stroller a few weeks ago because we needed something that was easier to push through a neighborhood that would really grow with our baby girl. This will be here only stroller as it fits up to height of like 46". The under storage was not as big as my other stroller that we had but it is average size. The only thing we didn't like that it didn't have a place for bottles or drinks. that you pay so much and still have to purchase that separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RK C.
Irvine, CA
Like-Love this stroller!
March 22, 2019
I registered for this stroller for my first LO after doing a bunch of research and after using many city minis with my nieces and nephews. I have been using ours for the last nine months and feel like there are pros and cons: Pro: - easy to fold - beautiful teal color - sturdy - the infant seat clips with my click connect car seat nicely Cons: - the front wheel keeps falling off!!!! - the seat belt top and bottom sections keep disconnecting from each other. Both of these Cons make it difficult for the grandparents to take my little one around. So sad. I would like to love it, but I only Like-love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NBratt
undisclosed
Toddler still uses It!!
October 13, 2018
I like most did a lot of research before buying a stroller and I love my City mini GT. Downside the compartment below too small, but not a dealbreaker. Since birth I was able to use his car seat with adapters on the stroller and now my 3 and a half year old still uses it. He's almost grown out of it. But we took it to Zion National Park, Grand Canyon caverns, Red Rock in Las Vegas NV and the California Beaches. This stroller has been everywhere. Easy transition for #2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn
TX
Good products
July 30, 2018
I bought the city mini GT stroller for around 1month. It is a fashion style and good to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fee22
New Jersey
Awesome
July 1, 2018
This stroller is great!!! I bought it to bring the baby with me when I go to my sons games. It rides great on the grass. My only complaint is I wish the basket bas bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ramon
San diego, CA
Wrong tires on my order
May 18, 2018
I purchased a City mini GT, anniversary edition of your site. The problem is that if you look at the picture on your website as well as the description it states: "all terrain tires" and also you can see them in the picture. The unit I received does not have this, it comes with the plastic swivel tires. What is this? Is this how you products are promoted?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimbo
Kodiak, Alaska
No regrets!
May 12, 2018
Love everything about this stroller. I researched for weeks and it's exactly what I hoped it would be. Easy to fold, light weight but sturdy, narrow enough for mass transit and nice looking. It's too bad it tumbled out the back of my car down the driveway- so it's a bit torn up already.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redmom
phoenix, az
New adapters
May 7, 2018
I purchased this stroller and the car seat adapter for the Britax. My friend had the same travel system. I LOVE the stroller, but due to the fact that the Britax Car seat adapter is for the retired model car seat, I cannot convert into a travel system. Is there a plan in place to make an adapter for the Britax B Safe 35/35 E?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AS86
OR
I love how easy to use it
April 30, 2018
I have the stroller and car seat for 16 months now and they are more than wonderful. Can i Add a second seat to stroller similar to city select ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fran99
Chicago
Smooth Ride
April 26, 2018
Great stroller. Wished it had a one hand seat recline and adjustable footrest. Easy one hand fold but The belly bar becomes a tricky feature when attached while folding. Super compact and smooth ride. Love the hand break.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elleelipse
Los Angeles
Simply perfect!
April 24, 2018
Wow the baby jogger stroller is the best. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YoungMommy
Nyc
Baby BMW
March 30, 2018
Love this. Rides so smoothly. Folds very quickly. And my LO is able to comfortably take her naps as i roam the city. Only going. It's a bit heavy when carrying up subway stairs... but who knows maybe I'm just a weakling. :p
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom o.
TX, USA
Would not purchase again
February 6, 2018
I've been using this stroller for about 8 months now. I like that it is a three wheeler and it is easy to maneuver around. The recline feature is awesome and the wheel lock being on the side is a major plus for me. I also like that you can adjust the handle height. the canopy is nice and long so it covers my kiddo well and I LOVE the windows so I can keep an eye on him. The downfalls to this stroller unfortunately outweigh the pluses for me. First is undercarriage storage is a joke, nothing fits in there. It is nice that it folds in half but it is still very heavy. If you try to hang your diaper bag it becomes a tipping hazard. Not a fan of the foot rest, although I'm not really sure if you can consider it a foot rest. It is so small and narrow that when they get to that length they might be able to put their heal on it if anything but their legs will likely just dangle. I also am not a fan of how it does not sit straight up. Last but certainly not least the front wheel, aka my arch nemesis, it keeps coming off either when I take it out of my car or while he is in it if tipped back. This is so frustrating and embarrassing. Worst part is that I thought I loved this stroller in the beginning so I recommended it to a friend who bought the same one, now I regret it. Hopefully she doesn't have the same issues I am having. If it wasn't for the wheel coming off I would have given this product a much better rating but probably would still not purchase again in hindsight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nbedford
Dallas, TX, United States
Great stroller
January 10, 2018
We love this stroller and how easy it is to fold. We used the adapter with our Graco car seat and it worked perfectly. I do wish there was a way to move the seat up so our little one isn't always reclined. He tries to hold onto the sides so he can see out. Is there anything to do for this? The basket at the bottom is also not the largest, but we only bring what we need and can fit enough down there. Overall, we have enjoyed this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren1234
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Love the adjustable handle, doesn't sit up enough
December 4, 2017
We bought this stroller (the travel system) for our daughter before she was born, and now she is 13 months. We love the maneuverability, and it still looks great even after having to take it completely apart to wash after a major throw up incident. We use it frequently - at least 3-4 times / week for walks, and took it to Boston with us for vacation walking at least 12 miles around the city. The biggest benefit for us was the adjustable handle - my husband is 6'10", so this was the main requirement when looking for a stroller. It works really well for him. We also love the sunshade and windows, and the back panel in mesh that keeps her cool in the summer. There are two major drawbacks though - 1. Like other reviews have said, the seat back does not sit up high enough. I love that it lies down almost flat, we've used it for nap times frequently, but now that she wants to look around, she holds herself up by the tray table, and gets frustrated after a little while. This is really a huge deal for us - and is probably what will have us looking for a different stroller for number 2. 2. Again, like other reviews have said, the storage is lacking. I can't fit a diaper bag easily underneath, only really small packages or a small blanket. I added hooks to the handle, but that makes it top heavy so I have to be really careful, not to mention awkward to handle. I could live with this, but it is frustrating. Overall, the quality and ride is awesome, and it still looks great. However, I want a stroller a toddler is more comfortable in, with more storage! Especially for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicolle M.
Spokane, WA, United States
Perfect stroller for on the go parents
October 19, 2017
This stroller is the best! We bought the stroller and multiple accessories. Everyday I do about a six mile walk and this stroller is amazing in all weather. It even handles pretty well in solid, compact snowy sidewalks. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annita
Salem, NH, United States
Love
October 9, 2017
I got this for my baby shower and I love this stroller. I is easy to use. I love the quick one hand fold and how comfortable it is. The only downfall is there isn't much storage. I had to buy handles to put on the stroller so it can hold onto the diaper bag. Other that that it is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RYRY2121
Orange County, CA, United States
HORRIBLE - NOT WELL MADE FABRIC!!!
September 26, 2017
After just a couple of uses, the fabric rips!!! I've had several of these now and they all do the same thing. They rip down by the seat. That's the biggest upsetting thing. Where is the quality!!!???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ma1nyc
Miami Beach, FL, United States
BEst stroller except the front wheel
August 6, 2017
We are expecting #2 and while we loved the stroller for our first the stroller is giving us a ton of issues with the front wheel constantly locking. Is there a replacement for this? It is SOOOO annoying
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ritha
Jakarta, Indonesia
Best stroller
August 6, 2017
I bought this product online,cause is more cheaper than the price in here,in Jakarta Indonesia. I loved everything about this product.it's really useful for traveling.I want to know how to changing the seat fabric,can I buy it separately ?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chalie b.
LA
Pros & Cons
June 13, 2017
Bought it a few months ago, we are currently using it with a Chicco car seat... and first, the Chicco car seat adaptor is a big and pretty expensive (for anyone thinking of getting Chicco/Jogger combo). I didn't realize certain strollers go better with certain car seats, making them easier to connect. 2. As many people are mentioning, the storage compartment is way too small for any standard diaper bag (not to mention if you want to add a shopping bag or another purse). There is a ton of room in the back of the stroller so I don't understand why they didn't extend it just a few inches back. 3. I personally like the foot break much better than the hand break that's on this stroller but that's not a deal breaker. 4. I really wish the seat as removable so you can use it both facing in and out. 5. I didn't know this before I bought it and didn't realize how important it was when inside the house - but this stroller does NOT stand up on its own, you always have to lay it down, so for those with limited storage, be aware!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AllisonLee23
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Smooth Ride, Durable, Great for Uneven Sidewalks!
May 2, 2017
I bought this for our newborn, but paired it with the Uppa Baby infant carseat. I love how it snapped together well, how durable the fabric is, and how smooth the ride is. I also love how I am short and my husband is tall so we can adjust the handles-that is HUGE. Also they have a lifetime warranty, so when we had an issue, they replaced the frame quickly! Downside: a bit heavy, somewhat cumbersome to manage the fold and unfold while holding a squirmy child, and it does not stand in place when folded, you have to lay in flat so the fabric sits on the dirty garage floor on its long side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsIndependent
Union City, CA, United States
Manufacture Defect
April 1, 2017
I just bought city mini gt 2016 from "babies r us" and the front wheel doesn't turn. It was a big disappointment since it was a brand new stroller and I had high hopes! May I make a sensible request and I am sure you've heard this before; could you please sell wheel replacements?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By First 1.
New York, NY, United States
Amazing ride and light weight!
March 11, 2017
I purchased this city mini gt after returning an extremely bulky graco stroller and it was the best decision I made. It rides so smoothly and folds up nicely to fit in any of our cars. It is also a reasonable weight for a Mom on the go. I completely recommend this stroller to any new Mom. I also purchased the adapters to connect to my graco car seat and it worked out perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AILEEN
Los Angeles
Good but not great which given the price
March 7, 2017
This was my dream stroller, I had only seen it once with a friend who raved about it. I wanted to jog with the baby and wanted convenience and easy mobility. First, we couldn't really use the stroller for newborn to six month old because she was constantly asleep in her car seat and we did not want to disturb her. We bought the city go car seat and had to buy a separate adapter (if its the same company why isn't it compatible already?) The city go does not grow with your child because the head rest doesnt detach, so we had to buy another kind of car seat and pay yet again for another adapter which this one was more expensive for the Chicco Keyfit 30 and was bulky, and now the stroller is hard to collapse and difficult to carry. For a first time mom,, we are nervous and over protective and bring everything with us including the kitchen sink. The storage provided under the seat is not easily accessible, and you cannot put a diaper bag under the seat storage, much less a sweater, a toy and a blanket or your purse. I had to sling the diaper bag across the handle bar and hope that someone didn't steal it if my back was turned. Lastly, it is not that light weight. I couldn't use this stroller for the first month as I had a c-section and carrying it and putting it in the trunk opened up some of my sutures. The Pros: It is easy to move around in this. My daughter loved being in the car seat attached to the stroller and enjoyed going over any kind of terrain. We took it on hikes and in the city and the suspension was great. Also love all the different colors it comes in, plus the extended canopy with the UV protection. The seat collapses well, but my daughter is at the age where she wants to sit up right and doesnt like the recline. We will probably continue to use this for another year because it was a gift and also because it is very expensive. Suggestions- bigger storage space or have the ability to create bigger storage space. There is a ton of adapters for the car seats, please have this convenience as well for storage. Smaller and more universal adapters for car seats. Why was the Chicco fit 59.99 yet the other adapters were $29.99? Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel12345
Chicago, IL, United States
Frustrated with this stroller
February 11, 2017
We bought this stroller a little over a year ago before our son was born. We purchased it for its lighter weight, ease of use, and easy folding. When our son was ~8 months old, the stroller stopped folding up. It got stuck everytime we folded it. We live in a city and don't initially didn't even fold the stroller that often (it just stayed open in our apartment) so this was not an overuse issue at all. We contacted baby jogger and obtained a new stroller frame. the stroller folded well again for a short time. we have had the new frame for less than 2 months and it again does not fold smoothly. if it does fold, it has to be forced, but most of the time, it won't even fold. we are very unhappy with this as we now live in a place that requires that we fold the stroller often for storage and to place in the car. One of the main marketing features of this stroller is the one handed fold and it has failed on us numerous times. I am not sure what can be done but I hope that baby jogger can do something to help us out given that we have had this stroller for just barely over a year and only been using it for 10 months as we purchased it 2 months before my son was born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelica
Queens, NY, United States
Superior Quality
December 24, 2016
This has been my dream stroller for some time and I finally gave in about a month ago. My son is 3 years old now and this was purchased as an upgrade to his UPPABaby G-Luxe, which we got FULL use out of (cheaply made). We live in NYC where we get a taste of every kind of weather and so, the GT seemed perfect. My son is about 4ft tall and 30lbs. Getting him in and out is a bit troublesome, I wish we'd purchased on sight when he was just a year, we didn't want to make a haste decision, but it backfired cause newborn - 3 is probably the ideal ages you'd want this stroller. As far as features are concerned, (PROs) the brake application is great, and very dependable. The stroller is VERY sturdy and maneuvers easily and smoothly over uneven terrain. The "1, 2, 3" fold up is great, especially for public transportation, having to condense for elevator/escalator boarding, etc. It lays completely flat. Awesome details regarding the babys exposure to wind, sun, etc. I love the netting for breathability and it's cover, if unnecessary. I also love the extended canopy. I love that it's completely washable. (CONs) Once folded, the stroller becomes hard to carry. The weight is too concentrated for extended carrying. A shoulder strap across the width of the stroller, in addition to the current carry handle, would be awesome! The basket, isn't as accessible as I'd like, kind of don't put anything down there that I may need within a few minutes, to simply avoid the handling of the seat/squatting so low (it is accessible from the sides of the stroller though, it has an elastic band which helps to some extent). As I mentioned earlier, despite my son being on the taller side, the extended canopy, when folded, takes a good inch or two away from the head area on the seated part of the stroller, (easier to understand when looking at the stroller). I have to partially extend tbe canopy and order to comfortably seat him, and then fold it back up. It is also a bit narrow when he's bundled up. The front wheel RARELY, but sometimes swivels up when there are cracks in the ground, but it's understandable. The rain cover is amazing cahse everything is sealed, however, there isn't enough room for my sons feet. It is made for infants who don't occupy the foot area. Overall, I DO recommend the stroller, it's a great first stroller to have. However, you won't get the full satisfaction from it if your kid is older than two. For that, I'd probably recommend a premium umbrella stroller. The basket
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greenie
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Perfect for the adventurous city dweller!
December 12, 2016
Love love love this stroller! It is folds up so small, making it easy to hang on the wall in our small suite and to easily pack in the trunk, and to take traveling. It is also narrow enough to make it through little boutique stores and has a reasonable sized basket to make it great for shopping. I love that the wheels are made of foam, they provide an amazingly smooth ride without you ever having to worry about them going flat. The wheels are smaller which makes it more compact but they still give the ride and feel of a jogging stroller with much larger wheels. The stroller easily handles off-roading on grass, gravel, and sand. We live in the city and it's great on the sidewalks (especially being narrower) but we are also close to the beach and some trails and this stroller goes anywhere! Friends who have driven it when visiting are always impressed and say they wish they had bought it over their usually more expensive but less functional strollers. We had our daughter in the stroller from birth sometimes with the car seat and other times just with the seat laid flat. With the two viewing windows in the sun shade it was easy to peak in on her and it is such a smooth ride that we didn't need to worry about her bouncing around. The one thing we are starting to notice is that our daughter is tall and the sun shade, when pushed back, is starting to brush the top of her head and she is only 18 months old. This doesn't seem to bother her and she tends to prefer walking now anyway, but is something to consider. It seems to be the one draw back for having such a great/large sunshade which we have loved in the summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BeachBum
Tampa, FL, United States
BRAKES DONT WORK
December 11, 2016
We wanted to loves this stroller with all of our heart we really did. We loved all the features minus the clip pull recline and the lack of storage underneath and that when you fold it it dosent sit up on its own . It truly is easy to steer and my daughter , 8 months old, sleeps well in it and is happy in it. But unfortunately we are on our second stroller and it is having the same issue as the first where when you put the breaks on it clicks in the one wheel and it still continues to roll and it clicks. we try and find ways to tighten the brakes but everything we do dosent work. we returned the first one after using it 2 times and now we only used this stroller 3 times and it was just casual strolling . Not sure what to do here I really loved it but we need the brakes to work especially at such a price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janniedawn
Alberta, Canada
Great Stroller for One Child
November 25, 2016
Bought this stroller for my 2nd son and daughter in law for their first baby. Love the handle, how it can adjust not just lower but towards the user. Love the ease of how it folds and it is easy to put in and out of a vehicle for transportation. You can add the glider board for an older child, but be aware this is a single stroller (you can't add a second seat). The only this missing is the chest clip on the five point harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissy
Long Island, NY
Needs an overall product bug canopy
October 3, 2016
Great product, I just wish the bug canopy was compatible with the GT system. My Dr. said I can take my newborn out for walks, but I need a net. Went to purchase and it's not compatible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dayindollout
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Tips BACKWARDS Too Easily
October 2, 2016
We received this as a gift at our baby shower. We just now started using it since our daughter is 8 months old and sits up on her own well. We didn't use it with the adapter we also got for it because it made the stroller so top heavy and it seemed very unstable. Now that we used it without the car seat, it tips over too easily when my daughter is in it and it semi-reclined. We didnt keep the box or receipt so we're now stuck with this stroller. I dont even use it because I dont trust that it wont tip backwards with my daughter in it. Since the back is just fabric she could hit her head on the cement if it tipped over and I wasnt near by to catch it. Such a waste of money! :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca r.
Virginia, United States
Great
September 24, 2016
Got this stroller as a gift and it was very nice and great to drive, i loved it so very much, but i later bought the city select and loved it even more! But i do rexomend this stroller if your looking for more of a lightweight and a single one its a great option!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pps_14
Undisclosed
Best stroller out there
September 23, 2016
I have to say my husband and I did a ton of research and ultimately chose city mini gt as our number one choice! Britex couldn't even come close in comparison (which was our initial first choice). Hands down the easiest stroller to pack up one handed. The pedicure break is an added bonus!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brixton C.
Carson, CA, United States
Awesome city Mini GT
September 22, 2016
My husband and I checked out every stroller there is. We found th city mini GT and we were surprised how easy to maneuver the stroller and very easy to fold. What I looked for was something light weight and this definitely is pretty light. Car seat is pretty roomie for my growing baby and love the safety features. Great job baby jogger for making this stroller and car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina1198
Yorktown, VA, United States
Compact fold
September 19, 2016
Love that I finally broke down and bought this after my 3rd kid. It works perfectly for my family. Just wish I would have bought it sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Best jogging stroller and smooth wheels.
September 15, 2016
This was the first and last jogger I bought for a quick stop at the grocery store and to jog around my block. The wheels are smooth and easy to make turns in tight aisles. It's so comfortable that my daughter always used to sleep in it .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane29
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Love the stroller!
September 11, 2016
I bought this 1.5 yrs ago when son was born. We spent a lot of time researching and trying out strollers. City Mini GT is worth every penny. Comfortable for mom & baby, rides great, easy fold and unfold, fantastic quality. Love the multiple hood options. Basket below is not big enough for diaper bag, but I didn't buy it for the storage. We have traveled with it and used on all terrains with no issues. The only thing I wish would be reengineered are the buckles for child. Each buckle is a two peice operation and not quick and easy. The buckle system seems to be an after thought considering how great everything else is. But that doesn't make me like the stroller any less
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3under3
Toronto, ON, Canada
Amazing strokler
September 9, 2016
We bought this stroller in 2013 and have never once regretted it! The push is amazing and light and easy to steer even one handed. It was great from infant and still is roomy for my 3 year old. The basement underneath is big although the only downside of the stroller is that it is slightly hard to access to its full potential.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HT102
Queens, NY, United States
Great!
September 7, 2016
Bought this stroller on sale and we love it! It works really well for ask our needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BMSS
Rochester, MN, United States
Going to buy a different stroller
August 12, 2016
Overall well designed and sturdy. The adjustable height of the handlebar is great. And of course, folding it up with only one hand is pure genius. However, I will be getting a new stroller for the following reasons: 1- The child cannot sit upright. The seat is at a constant 45 degree angle. Great for sleeping babies, bad for the curious toddler. 2- There is essentially no storage under the seat. I have a relatively small diaper bag with just the basics in it and I cannot fit it under the seat. This is a big enough headache that I cannot use this stroller anymore and am going to buy a different one. 3- The front wheel has started to come off quite easily when folded up in the trunk. Why, I don't know (this is with 6 months of use). 4- The seat itself does not breathe well. My daughter routinely gets sweaty on her back after sitting on the nylon seat. Sad. I had such high hopes for this stroller, as a dear friend recommended it. Hopefully, they will take this feedback and improve upon it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BMSS
Rochester, MN, United States
Going to buy a different stroller
August 12, 2016
Overall well designed and sturdy. The adjustable height of the handlebar is great. And of course, folding it up with only one hand is pure genius. However, I will be getting a new stroller for the following reasons: 1- The child cannot sit upright. The seat is at a constant 45 degree angle. Great for sleeping babies, bad for the curious toddler. 2- There is essentially no storage under the seat. I have a relatively small diaper bag with just the basics in it and I cannot fit it under the seat. This is a big enough headache that I cannot use this stroller anymore and am going to buy a different one. 3- The front wheel has started to come off quite easily when folded up in the trunk. Why, I don't know (this is with 6 months of use). 4- The seat itself does not breathe well. My daughter routinely gets sweaty on her back after sitting on the nylon seat. Sad. I had such high hopes for this stroller, as a dear friend recommended it. Hopefully, they will take this feedback and improve upon it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessD2585
Brooklyn, NY
Handles Really Well
July 25, 2016
I've had this stroller for almost a year, and I'm very happy with it! It handles really well, is a smooth ride, and is easy to use. The Baby Jogger customer service team is also wonderful and quick to respond. My only complaint is the storage under the stroller isn't very big, but it hasn't stopped me from raving about the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyzcloset
Bloomington, IN, United States
This is an amazing stroller!
July 21, 2016
Highly recommended, this stroller is convienant, light weight, portable, roomy, steers so easily! I highly recommend this stroller to a family on the go! We absolutely loved it;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rcho
New York, NY, United States
Overall Assesment
May 6, 2016
I want to really like this stroller. It does a lot of right and I really hoped that the 2016 would fix these 2 x simple problems. 1st problem - This stroller tilts back pretty easily. If they can somehow adjust the wheels back a few inches it would be great. The 2nd problem that even the 2016 that this is not meant for some light jogging in a paved park. This should have been fixed as well. Remember, this is meant for the city, and cities have paved parks. I hope that the 2017 resolves these 2 issues.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MN M.
Undisclosed
Good stroller, but the storage basket too small
May 2, 2016
We got the teal version of this and I love the look of it and how it is lightweight and folds up so easily. However, as soon as I try to put my diaper bag in the storage basket I get so frustrated as it is so small and placed under the stroller in a way that it is really hard to access anything in there. We are going to return this stroller and fine one that has an easier basket to access which is too bad. The lip on the storage basket is also really shallow so blankets and things often fall out of it. If you have a tiny diaper bag this might work, but if you have a standard size diaper bag, cloth diapers, and any kind of blanket or jacket with you the small and hard to reach basket will frustrate you. My stroller caddy for our car seat by a different brand had much more space to bring things along for an outing and was so much easier to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annoyed
NY, United States
Registering product wasted time
April 7, 2016
Nice stroller awful website really terrible. put all the warranty info in correctly yet still highlighted red and wouldn't go through. Wasted a half hourentering the exact same info for no reason.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany10
Sacramento, CA, United States
Love you City Mini GT
March 29, 2016
We've had our City Mini GT for 2 years - still looks brand new even though we've used it hundreds of times! We can't wait until we can officially upgrade for when we'll have two kiddos. Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perkystone
Undisclosed
Great versatile stroller
March 28, 2016
I have had my baby jogger city mini gt for 2 years. It is an incredible stroller. I love the easy one handed fold feature. It is fairly lightweight and folds up fairly compact. The steering is incredible. My only complaint is the basket. It is fairly small. It's hard to shove my diaper bag under there, and just as hard to get into it or take it out. The elastic has been stretched out on my basket. I have not contacted Baby Jogger to see if they will replace the basket elastic. Also since the bag is difficult to get into the basket, it also doesn't work well hanging in the handle bars (stroller tips over). I would recommend using several small bags to store items underneath. But then it is then a pain to be able to hold everything if you needed to fold the stroller to walk up stairs or load stroller onto a tram or such like if in the Disney parking lot. I'm glad we ugraded to the gt. I find the handle shape more comfortable, love being able to adjust it, and love the upgraded tires. I will be buying a side by side city mini gt double and their city select for when we have our second baby. And still keep this stroller around as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NOconn820
Park Ridge, IL, United States
Super easy push!
March 25, 2016
I've owned my City Mini GT single for close to 3 years now and I still love everything about it! The push is like a dream! So smooth and easy, even one handed. Love it so much I'm looking into purchasing the double. Love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma3
Honolulu, HI, United States
amazing stroller!!
March 23, 2016
We used this with our first every day of her first year of life. the straps grow with baby and are really easy to use. When I had our second.. I still used this and just wore newborn. If I ever was with just newborn we used the car seat adapter and held hands with our oldest while baby slept! It was wonderful! Hands down the best stroller ever have used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmtesq714
Knoxville, TN, United States
Best Stroller EVER
March 20, 2016
We purchased a City Mini GT a year ago. It's the third stroller we've had and our child is only 2! It fits our little one well, it folds up easily and conveniently, and it is all around more user friendly than the Chicco and MacLaren strollers we have owned. Great for every day (shopping, walks) and for vacations (has successfully traveled to Disney World twice! even once by plane!) ... it is the only stroller we will ever want to own and if we ever need a double stroller, we will purchase a City Mini GT Double with NO hesitation. I've recommended this stroller to all of my friends and they all have one as well and love theirs too!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Captnimo
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great new stroller
March 19, 2016
Bought this one as a second stroller as my wife keeps one in her car and at times forgets to place it at home. Therefore bought this one about 2 months ago. Love it greatly. Very easy to maneuver, easy to fold, easy to buckle up the child. Very sturdy and seems very comfortable for my child. The storage space below is great. Only draw back is having to remove the red tabs before folding and the food bar has to be removed as well. Minor details but a great stroller. The grandparents also love it and they state that it is easy to use and easy to take the child out as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JASNSRI
RI, United States
Wonderful ride
March 18, 2016
I've had the city mini GT for about 6 months now and use it almost every day. It is very easy to maneuver with one hand (perfect for coffee/tea/water in the other hand ;) ). I love that the handle bar moves up and down easily, which works well when my husband and I switch pushing the stroller during a walk since he is taller. I like that the canopy folds down really far so I don't have to worry about the sun in my daughters face - compared to other strollers I've used that barely cover her head - this is especially important when she falls asleep. It also folds up very easily to get into and out of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leanne
Rustburg, VA
Best Baby Purchase
March 17, 2016
This is one of our best purchases! From the adjustable handlebar that accommodates me at 5'4" and my husband at 6'3", to the infinite recline, the multitude of available accessories, the ease of cleaning, one hand fold, extremely easy and smooth open, and HUGE canopy, this was more than worth the money and at a year old, endured three vacations via plane, numerous camping trips, multiple 1-2 mile walks per week, weekly grocery trips, and the odd and end trip in-between, it still looks brand new!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bzzeb54
Durham, NC, United States
Love our GT!!
March 17, 2016
We have had our GT since our little guy was born and it has been perfect. We were able to use it for the car seat and then lay it flat when he got a little older. Now that he's almost two, he loves being able to get in and out by himself and the "peek a boo" windows in the sunshade. It's comfortable to push over any terrain - we have taken ours everywhere. It's also lightweight and fits nicely in the trunk. We are pregnant with baby # 2 and are going to purchase this same stroller in the double version!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLPMom77
Bethesda, MD, United States
All Around Great Stroller
March 16, 2016
We have had the City Mini GT since May 2012 and could not be happier. The car seat adapter allowed us to take our little one out immediately and benefit from the stroller. The quick folder feature is a lifesaver. The ability to recline the entire seat for our now 3.5 year old has been very convenient. He has taken some great naps in that stroller. Traveling with the stroller is easy as well, it fits perfectly into the travel bag. Our front wheel was giving us trouble and BabyJogger's customer service was spot on, supplying us with a new wheel immediately. I tell all of my friends to get the City Mini GT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lmas
Massachusetts, United States
Goes Anywhere!
March 16, 2016
Love this stroller so much. Great for rural roads with lots of potholes, the beach with sand, gravel walkways, forest trails- fantastic that it goes anywhere. The straps can be a little frustrating at times, but a small price to pay. My daughter was comfortable in in it from 4 months to today at over 2 years old. We did get the car seat adapter, which was very helpful when traveling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seana
Levittown, NY, United States
Love everything about it!
March 16, 2016
I received it as a gift for my baby shower and we're very pleased with it. I love how easy it is to fold! We've been using it with the adapter for the graco click connect and it is better than any travel system. Overall this is the best stroller out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifermomof3
Buffalo, NY, United States
Pushes like a dream
March 16, 2016
After owning the city mini double with my twins it went with out question what single stroller I would buy when I got pregnant with my third . Between the adjustable handle bar and the way the Strolloer glides with little effort this stroller is a dream. I love the way the seat reclines nearly flat and its cushioned for baby. I love this stroller !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blythe
Lake Zurich, IL, United States
Baby Jogger is everything!!
March 16, 2016
I've owned the City Mini GT for the past year and LOVE it!! We just found out we were expecting Baby #2 and I went out yesterday to purchase the new 2016 City Select!! I can't say enough great things about these strollers. The ease of use, practicality, sharp look and affordable price is a no brainer for any parent. I definitely anticipate the purchase of the City Mini double in our future and I'm looking forward to the arrival of my Baby Jogger infant carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Lovely Stroller
March 16, 2016
I really enjoy the hand break with this stroller. It's also stylish and practical at the same time. Great stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Oliviasincere
New York, NY
Best Choice!
March 16, 2016
After 3 kids, and TONS of strollers this my favorite! The fold cannot be easier, very lightweight, durable, push is effortless even with a 30 lb. toddler and basket full! Canopy is awesome, recline is near flat which is great for napping. Maneuvers quickly and easily through stores, and the GT wheels are perfect for bumpy sidewalks, park mulch, sand, gravel, etc. and fabric snaps off for cleaning or easily wipes clean! Baby Jogger customer service is also unbeatable. Cannot ask for a better deal in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara C.
Indian Trail, NC, United States
Love this stroller... And so does my lil one!
March 16, 2016
I am a mom to three boys so I have been thru my share of strollers. This was my first Baby Jogger purchase and I have to say it was the best decsion, I love this stroller!! It pushes like a dream, folds up quick, fabric wipes clean and the most my important part my little one who is 16months is extremely comfy, he is actually excited to go in this stroller. My large Michael Kors diaper bag fits in the basket underneath, I just find it easier to access it from the sides. We have been using this on a daily bases for about a month, highly recommend this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HeidiS
Nantucket, MA, United States
Great stroller for ALL activities!
March 16, 2016
We got the City Mini GT as a baby shower gift last February and we are in love with it!! We use it anywhere we go. It's great for walks, runs and groceries stores. Our daughter is very comfortable in it. We have a new addition coming this September so we will be looking into the two seat strollers next!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyJWI
Madison, WI, United States
So easy to use!
March 16, 2016
We received this stroller as a gift when my son was born. I couldn't imagine why we would need such a nice stroller. I'm so thankful for it! Easy to set up and fold, easy to push, just all around great! Would love a more easily accessible basket on the bottom and accessories that come with the stroller (as opposed to having to buy them), but overall it's awesome. We have some envious friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moeneeke
Stockton, CA, United States
My 21month old loves it
March 16, 2016
We planned a trip for Disneyland. I needed a smaller stroller that would fit with everything else but comfortable for my little guy! This stroller was both! The shade cover worked as I hoped. He naped easily. Also to keep him in the old stroller was tough but he actually wants to sit in his new one more now :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pkmiller
Boston, MA, United States
Versatile stroller!
March 16, 2016
After a lot of research, I decided on the City Mini GT. I am not disappointed. The GT is easy to steer, folds super easy, lighter than comparable strollers, and suits both me (5 ft) and my husband (6ft).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki J.
San Marcos, TX, United States
Love love love our GT!
March 15, 2016
We did a lot of research before finalizing which stroller to buy. Lots of time spent pushing bean bag fake babies around the store to get a feal for how each one handled. No matter which one I tried we always went back to the City Mini GT. We are a pretty active family that loves to walk, go to parks, festivals etc and this stroller has never let us down. It handles all surfaces amazingly. Now that my kid is 2 the only complaint we have is that the seat leans back a bit far even when pushed all the way up. We use a pillow to prop our toddler up now cause she insists on sitting up further.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennan1019
New Jersey, United States
Best stroller ever!!!!
March 15, 2016
I can't say enough amazing things about this stroller! It's so easy to use and so light ! I have this stroller with me everywhere I go and my son loves it and it so comfy in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia M.
NJ
Love my City GT!
March 15, 2016
We love our Baby Jogger GT! It's met all of our needs. We originally thought we would also buy an umbrella stroller, but my daughter will be 2 in May, and the GT has met all of our needs so much that we decided we didn't need to. We would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By strollergal
nashville, tn
love our city mini gt!!!
March 15, 2016
we received this stroller as a shower gift off our registry. We absolutely love it!! It is great for taking walks in our neighborhood, shopping in stores, going to festivals, etc! I even used it in the grass at the park the other day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elevy23
New Orleans, LA, United States
Amazing stroller!
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller when my daughter was a year. We originally bought a cheaper stroller/ car seat combo and was so sorry I did. This stroller is durable, easy to use and my daughter loves it (which makes everything easier). It's very easy to get in and out of the car, even when holding a little one. I have recommended this stroller to my other mom friends. Hands down best stroller! Have not looked back since I bought it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamille_dale
California, United States
Awesome....
March 15, 2016
I bought this 1 month ago and my daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Faith
Broken Arrow, OK, United States
Love the fold and lite weight design
March 15, 2016
Im a tiny mama. So i needed a stroller that allowed me to fold one handed and was lite enough i could lift it in and out of the car. The city select mini gt was perfect for my needs. I love how easy it is to clean and all the awesome accessories that are available.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swolf
Richmond, VA, United States
Great all around stroller
March 15, 2016
The GT is a great all around stroller. The quick fold is awesome. We took a GT to Disney last year and it was great being able to quickly open and close it to get on and off the buses. The all terrain wheels are great and very smooth. It's a bit heavy and while the fold is pretty compact, the larger wheels make it a pain sometimes, especially on the bus at Disney. I wish it had a standing fold. It maneuvers really well and has great sun shade. The curved bar under the basket lip in the back can be a hindrance as well. Sometimes when our daughter was in the stroller....our fairly large diaper bookbag just would not fit because the bar prevented the basket from stretching and our daughter's weight prevented the seat from moving to make room for the bag to fit. It's a large basket, if you can manage to fit the opening to get into the basket. I wish that bar was straight and lower so that the basket is easier to access once a child is sitting or sleeping in the stroller. I love the hand break, super useful when you're wearing flip flops. I would prefer a one handed recline vs the strap recline but I like that it can stop at any position. The strap recline is pretty easy to use though, compared to another stroller I have that also uses a strap recline. Most of the issues I have with the stroller are minor compared to all the great features it does have. Again, the Mini GT is a great all around stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NyChrissy
Rochester, NY, United States
Light and easy to fold down
March 15, 2016
I am obsessed with this company and this stroller. Every single one of the moms in my neighborhood has some sort of baby jogger. We have the gt and the double! The gt gold up fast and easy and my son loves it. He seems very comfy in it. It reclines well. And I love the coverage that the hood provides for him. You will not be disappointed with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KariLL
Houston, TX, United States
Great for one!
March 15, 2016
This is one of four baby jogger strollers I have owned. I love the size, weight, and easy fold on this stroller. It was perfect for one baby. I wasn't thinking about a second when we bought it so I ended up getting the city select for a 2nd seat when the time came.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Starsmunoz
South Gate, CA, United States
Love
March 15, 2016
I got the city go car seat and I love it! I was looking into the city mini gt and love everything about it. Looks amazing and fabric is nice. I wish it didn't look so fragile (which it's not just looks like it) would love one of these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dcgmariano
Undisclosed
Great stroller for first time parents!
March 15, 2016
We were lucky to be able to get out city mini gt in time for our little ones 12/27 debut! So easy to fold and able to fit in out tiny scion xa and Toyota Yaris! So happy that there was an uppababy adapter for our Mesa car seat. we have been out and about the neighborhood, the mall, family trips, and running errands in this great stroller. Love the parent console for my wallet for quick trips and my much needed coffee ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katie27
St. Louis, MO, United States
Love our stroller!
March 15, 2016
This was a gift from my registry with our first son and I continue to love it 3 years later. It's been so easy to travel with through airports, subways, and simply on walks through the neighborhood. A great all around stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea21
Undisclosed
Big canopy!
March 15, 2016
I was looking for a stroller that was very light and easy to fold. I bought it online and is very sturdy. The canopy is big and provides lots of shade. The stroller is light and easy to fold. I recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steff9y
Knoxville, IA, United States
Great Value
March 15, 2016
We looked at a LOT of strollers before picking the City Mini GT. I love how this stroller is comfortable myself and my husband but also for family members whom are not near as tall. The stroller folds up easily and fits nicely in the trunk of my car. We have not used the stroller too much yet but I am very excited to change that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyak
Iowa, United States
Perfect Stroller
March 15, 2016
We purchased the City Mini GT and my husband and I both agree it is the best baby purchase ever! We can even use it for our four-year-old when she gets tired legs after walking all day. The compact Fold, easy push and the ease of opening and closing is our favorite features. We've recommended this stroller to all of our friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie101
Indiana, United States
Love! Love! Love!
March 15, 2016
I received this for a baby shower gift and I couldn't be happier! I've always loved these strollers and I can't wait to use it with my own baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wynter89
Bend, Oregon, United States
Love!!
March 15, 2016
We have had our City Mimi GT for about 4 years. We LOVE it. We take it all over the place and it does great! It's so easy to maneuver, it folds up soooo easily, and the cover is easy to wash! It still looks AWESOME after hard core use!! We stressed out a lot about what would be the right stroller for our family, and we totally made the right choice!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PurpleFriend
TX, United States
Beyond 5 stars!!
March 15, 2016
After owning two different strollers, I finally upgraded to the Baby Jogger City Mini GT. And my only regret is not investing in it sooner! Assembly was very easy right out of the box, which set the tone for the entire product. It is easy to fold and pack up, maneuvering around tight corners is a breeze! No more struggling with my old bulky stroller, I am able to use this with one hand effortlessly. The ride is so smooth, that if our daughter falls asleep, reclining her back is a smooth transition that we are able to do without even waking her. My husband and I love the adjustable handle, and also the roomy basket underneath! It gets us through trips to the mall, the zoo, the aquarium, outdoor walks on any type of path. I added the parent console and the child tray. Thank you Baby Jogger for a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Helenh
Houston, TX, United States
So easy to use!
March 15, 2016
We bought this when my daughter was 5 months old (almost 2 now) and use it all the time! It's super easy to open, is not to heavy for me to pull out of the car and open with one hand (does take 2 hands to get it back in the car most times), maneuvers easily with one hand on any road/trail terrain, and easily closes with 1 hand. Easy enough to use that my mother with arthritis pain can operate it without a problem. I'm glad we spent the extra money for the GT. We will likely transition to the double stroller when #2 gets here in a few months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KG2014
Illinois, United States
Life Saver!
March 15, 2016
My son is 18 months old and this stroller is the absolutely the best baby item I've owned! It steers with incredible ease, which is very important for my husband and I who both have back problems. I love the convenience of that hand brake, and how easily it folds. My son is so comfortable in it, he regularly falls asleep. When we went on vacation for a week, I realized just how much I love my City Mini GT. the other stroller was impossible to push and gave me a terrible backache after trudging through the botanical gardens with it. I'm a Baby Jogger fan for life. I'm pregnant with my second child and just bought the double version. Can't wait to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffnco3
Highland, IL, United States
Perfect Stroller!
March 15, 2016
I love that this stroller is light weight. It turns on a dime and functions similar to a jogger. It's compact when folding for storage and easy to unfold. Great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.