FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.7
250 Reviews
5
78% (194)
4
17% (42)
3
3% (7)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (5)
95% Recommend this product (237 of 250 responses)
By Amanda
Eureka, NV
May 20, 2014
Best Investment
We are having our fourth and final child this June, we have tried numerous double strollers throughout the years and none have compared to this one. Fits thru standard doors, ride is smooth, the extra canapy has been a great asset. The best part was that the seats can be put flat for those napping babies that don't like to sit up! Should have bought this one from the beginning!!!
By marie m
Woodinville, WA
May 9, 2014
baby jogger
best stroller! we love it!
By Jen
Long Island, NY
May 7, 2014
Love it!
This stroller is great! I use it for daily walks with my two- and three-year olds. They have plenty of room and it is very easy to push and navigate over broken and bumpy sidewalks.
ProsFolds easily
By Bridie
Indiana
May 5, 2014
Wonderful Stroller!
We absolutely love this stroller! We had a Graco Ready 2 Grow before we purchased the City Mini Double and I can not believe the difference in how easy this is to push and steer. I also love the huge sun canopies. A couple of cons are the 4 safety straps you have to fasten every time you open the stroller and then you have to unfasten them before you fold the stroller. The 2 on the middle bar are really hard to snap. Also the basket underneath is very hard to access. You can really only fit small things through the opening. Overall, this is an incredible stroller and I would definitely recommend this stroller to family and friends.
ProsEasy to push and steer Very comfortable for babies Fits taller kids really well Works great for off road Very light in weight Folds up small
ConsSnapping the safety straps Small basket underneath The Harness straps are easily twisted No way to just strap children in at the waist, shoulder straps have to be used
By Jenny
Dublin, CA
May 3, 2014
LOVE this stroller!
when it's fold, I cannot belive it's soooo small! and it fits very very small sedan trunk with no problem, and you still have room for grocery. unbelivable OK!
Proswheels really nice. push like dream. folds really small.
Consno baby bar. side by side stroller will always be a double stroller.
Best Usesevery day
By Toby
Boston ma
May 1, 2014
Best stroller
Best stroller . So easy to push and fold.
ProsSo easy to open and fold. Very sturdy Love the 4 wheels ! I am a grandmother and bought this to use for my grandkids. My daughter has the one with the three wheels. The 4 wheel one seems a little bigger to me. It's great for my older grandchildren . Love this stroller. Wish they had this when my kids were little. Well worth the money!
ConsIt does need a cup holder and a place for Keyes and phone
Best UsesEasy to take and use everywhere
By Karen c
Nyc
May 1, 2014
Ultra smooth ride but does not fold flat easily
Easy to push with just one hand and goes over rough terrain smoothly. Really does fit through most doorways but unless you take off half the wheels it cannot lock in the storage position
By CA Mom
Marin County, CA
May 1, 2014
Great Price for Quality Double Stroller/Disappointing Car Seat Option
I just received this stroller, but have not used it yet. I was looking for a double stroller that I could take with me to workouts (GT model was a must with foam/air tires) and also compact and light enough to be used as my errand stroller. My children will be 2 years apart, and my 2 YO is big for her age, so that was also a factor. I think I've found the best of both with this stroller; however, I am very disappointed to see that the car seat adapter for this double has horrible reviews and doesn't seem to come on/off simply, which I'm very used to with my single BOB. Furthermore, the product seems to be off the market currently (perhaps Baby Jogger is coming out with a better product, but that doesn't help me) with multiple retailers.
By Lena
Chicago, IL
April 18, 2014
Great double stroller!
I contempted long and hard whether or not to get this stroller because i already own the uppababy. the uppababy was so expensive to begin with that i was torn to keep the rumble seat so that i can continue to use it. it was so hard to manuvear with the rumble and my daughter hated being in it. i couldnt wait to rec this stroller so that i could start taking my 2 yr old and 5 month old out. i didnt get the carseat attachment figured i could lay the seat flat which i did. I love how I can easily manuvear this stroller with one hand. Parking brake is easy to access, easy to open and close. It is a little heavy, but compared to my uppababy it isn't much heavier. The only negative is the under storage. I wish it was a bit larger and easier to access. Also love the expedited delivery of Albee baby! I rec my stroller 2 days after purchase!
By Amanda
Richland, WA
April 14, 2014
Perfect for Tall Parents
I'm 5'10" , and my husband is 6'4". We love pushing this stroller. we never kick it. And it glides like butter. We have twin one year old girls, and they are so comfy in it. The seats recline all the way back for naps and sit up enough for them to feel safe and secure yet able to look around. I love the mesh nets behind each stroller back. Plenty of storage space there. And the way it folds up for traveling is like a dream. I'd recommend this stroller to anyone. And no - they didn't pay me to write this review. I just think it's a fantastic product. :)
By Allie
Texas
April 6, 2014
Love it!
Already had a city mini single and needed a double. Decided to go with the gt because of the all terrain wheals - LOVE IT!!!! Albee Baby has the best prices whenever I search for Baby Jogger Brand strollers.
Prosgreat all terrain wheals, narrow carriage to fit through doorways, stylish!
ConsCan't really get into the small basket - at all! The stroller handle is narrow so the glider board is not easily used.
Best Usesindoor or outdoor, pavement or grass
By Merlyn Brown
Seabrook, TX
April 6, 2014
Great stroller and Great price
I bought two of these strollers, one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law. They love the strollers and so do I. We tried them out at a store but the price at Albee's was too great to pass up based on the retail store prices. the children in one stroller are a 2 year old and a 4 year old and it is perfect for both of them.. They can both see where they are going and it is easy for just one child to get out and the other one to keep riding or even fall asleep, which they have done. The other stroller carries a 2 month old and a 3 year old perfectly for trips to the zoo or wherever. So glad I made this purchase!
Proseasy to fold well made turns on a dime fits through doors
Best Usessightseeing trips shopping walks
By T
Illinois
April 2, 2014
The Best!
I upgraded from the original double Baby Jogger to the GT, and I am glad I did. The wheels are amazing! It really is the best stroller. I have a toddler and an infant and every time they are using the stroller, they fall right asleep. It's extremely comfortable for both of them. There is a lot of storage and it's easy to collapse.
ProsEasy to collapse Great size Adjustable handle Wheels are great Easy to clean Plenty of storage Comfortable for infants and children (padded seats)
By gen
Canada,Quebec
April 2, 2014
The best stroller I have seen
I purchase this stroller for my two boys ....for this summer outside...the oldest will be 3 yrs and the youngest a new born. I was looking for a stroller where anyone can see in front . My 3 yrs old is tall (38inch) and skinny (31 pounds)...and the GT model is perfect for him, the seat is larger and longer than de double city mini (not the GT)...It closes so easy. And is not that big when closed...I have a SUV so i have enought space...of course if I put it in the mazda 3 of my husband there won't be enough space for other things in the trunk. it is so easy and soft to manoeuver...I love it !! my best stroller purchase...im from canada, qc, and here this stroller cost over 700$....would never had paid that price. Can't wai t to use it this summer.
Proseasy to manoeuver each seat as it's own canopy each seat is independant (so one can be sleeping and the other one straight up)
Best Usesoutside
By Brittany Reitmeier
Tempe Az
March 30, 2014
best purchase of my life!
Super fast shipping. .. came perfectly and of course I absolutely love the stroller. Only thing that would make it better is a parent console!
ProsComfortable, easy to use, light weight for a double, easy to fold and store, large sun canopy, easy to assemble
ConsNo parent console
By Organicmom
Kingwood, TX
March 26, 2014
Highly recommend Albeebaby
Fast delivery, best price, good workmanship.
By Kristen
Atlanta
March 22, 2014
Worth the money!
Great stroller! It truly does fit through doors easily. It is lightweight and folds to almost flat with the wheels on. It is easy to maneuver.
ProsLightweight Easy to maneuver Large sun shades Almost flat recline
ConsBottom basket storage is small No cup holders for the kids or parent unless purchased separately
By Lisa
Baltimore, MD
March 20, 2014
The mother of all strollers
This thing handles like a dream. I owned the city mini single stroller before getting this one, and I LOVE it, just as I expected!
Prosfits perfectly through doorways A pregnant woman could open, close and lift this thing
ConsI can't think of any... maybe there could be a little more storage room underneath?
Best Useswalks in the neighborhood, running errands, the mall
By Daisy L.
Boston, MA
March 14, 2014
Good experience
Albee Baby has the most competitive price I could find online for this specific stroller. I live in the city with my daughters ages 2 and 1 and this looks like a great stroller for navigating the urban jungle. Currently I have the MacClaren twin techo, but it's a bit hard to manuever with the small wheels and my older daughter seems to have outgrown it. So I'm hoping this stroller will work out better. I haven't used it yet because of a problem with one of the front wheels. The metal insert on the front wheel was bent either during shipping or manufacturing. I called Baby Jogger at the phone number provided in the shipping materials. They were great, took my info and shipped a new wheel.
By Squirrel on the move!
Vancouver, WA
March 7, 2014
Fantastic!
So it was just a little bit heavier then I was expecting, and a bit stiff to fold and lock. Okay that's it for my negatives. It pushes like a dream the hubby isn't embarrassed by it. I don't strain my back, or legs to turn it and the kids get a nice safe ride in the stroller. It handles bumps and doorways and life wonderfully well. I would highly recommend it. I have 3 other strollers (yes I said 3) and this is my new favorite. Both kids are happy, both kids can sleep in it and I can't say enough about it. You can go through standard doorways but you still have to be away of little fingers and or hands hanging out the sides to not catch them on the way through. My 2 year old nephew liked the stroller so much that he wouldn't get out of it until he got to go for a walk. So it has the approval of not only mom & dad but our 1 year old, our 2 year old and the 2 year old nephew.
ProsWill comfortably seat 2 kids and a 3rd can stand on the skate board on the back if needed. If you live in a rainy area invest in the rain cover you won't be sorry. I put that in the Pros because in the NW it rains all the time and the cover allows us to go for walks regardless of rain, or shine and the kids stay dry.
ConsIt is a tad heavy. Not overwhelming but lets be honest this is NOT a light weight kind of stroller. It is a bit stiff to lock/latch closed when folded. I like to make sure that the stroller is locked before I put it in the car so that it doesn't open up on me when I take it out. That's it two not really daunting cons. Lets just say that these two should NOT stop you from investing in this stroller.
Best UsesTaking 2 or 3 kids for a walk over any kind of terrain. Now I wouldn't do sand, but it seems to do great with gravel, bumps, sidewalks, streets (crossing) and cobblestone.
By Jean L.
Kansas City, Missouri
March 6, 2014
Turns on a Dime!
I bought this stroller for my 22-month-old twin grandsons. They love it and so do I! It moves easily, is very easily folded for car transport, fits the kids well, and allows both of them to see what's going on. It is a million times better than our previous back-to-back stroller from another brand. I give it the highest rating!
By Kristie Baudry
Berwick, Louisiana
January 19, 2014
Lives up to the hype!!
I bought this stroller specificlly for our trips o Disney World, and although we haven't used it there yet, I have used it to walk in my neighborhood and city tail along with shopping and in the Dr. Office. This is the best double stroller I've owned! I have had two others. My almost 6 year old is comfortable and has all the room and conveniaces as her 2 year old brother! The collapsing feature is awesome! I'm short and this stroller is easy for me to push collapse and pick up to store in my minnivan! Can't say enough about this stroller!
ProsFits through standard doorways, easy collapse, awesome full recline, large sun covers!
ConsNo parent console
Best UsesEverything!
By Walid
Santa Monica, CA
January 6, 2014
Simply awesome!
Excellent choice, spacious, easy to fold and unfold and extremely easy to maneuver
By Kris
Olympia WA
January 4, 2014
Smooth riding
It is easy to steer this one without getting stuck around objects. It is smooth riding and works for brisk walks and slow jogging.
By Soyoof Jabajeeb
Beverly Hills, California
December 31, 2013
Very smooth ride
The stroller is designed to handle the weight of toddler twins without affecting the smoothness of the ride. The stroller is very easy to push around. The reclining seats, extra padding, hand brake, are all extremely helpful features.
ProsHand brake Extra padding Adjustable handle height
Best UsesPushing around your twins.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.