FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
288 Reviews
5
71% (204)
4
18% (51)
3
5% (13)
2
2% (6)
1
5% (14)
89% Recommend this product (257 of 288 responses)
By Ellen
Chicago, IL
Love this stroller
March 2, 2015
We had the Baby Jogger City Mini Select GT as our single stroller with our first child so I really wanted the double version as we're expecting #2 in just a few weeks. There are many great things about this stroller and I'm excited to use it soon.
Pros(1) assembly was a breeze, just involved snapping on the wheels and sun shades; (2) It rolls SO smoothly and turns on a dime. We tested it out around the house and it fits through "some" of the door frames, but I anticipate it will fit between all public door frames without a problem; (3) My two year old is 36" tall and has about 4" of space above her head and LOTS of leg room; (4) If folds just as easily as the single version and very flat (you can collapse it with the car seat adapter on it too)...it stands upright when folded; (5) adjustable handle bar for taller parents.
Cons(1) While it folds easily, it's MUCH heavier than the single stroller. I'm 6'1" and an athlete (and while I'm 8 months pregnant at the moment) and it's definitely going to take both arms to get it up into the hatchback of an SUV. A smaller woman lifting it into a trunk might struggle. (2) If you use the car seat adapter, the car seat sits VERY far away from the handle bar, in fact it hangs out over the front wheels. It's not unsafe, but it looks ridiculous and you'll barely be able to reach the baby as you're pushing. It's the WORST design! It's possible they designed it that way to keep it away from the other child so it's not right against their shoulder, but it could easily be designed to sit 3 inches closer to the push bar and it wouldn't annoy the other child. (3) The clearance between seat bottom and the bars under the stroller make it very difficult to fit things in the storage bin. Lots of little things would fit, but good luck jamming a diaper bag in there, especially one that's packed for two! MOST ANNOYING FEATURE EVER: Baby Jogger forces you to re-purchase every accessory that you had for the single Baby Jogger stroller by changing the size slightly and how everything attaches to the stroller. I love that the push bar is adjustable, but it means that the "universal" parent console will not attach. Secondly, you have to purchase a belly bar just to use a child tray (which you have to re-purchase), and it attaches to this bar with VELCRO. Seriously? You're going to use velcro to attach a tray with food and liquids that a toddler is using? It would have been simple to design the child trays the same as they are on the single stroller, but it was of course changed so that you have to repurchase everything (the seats are also slightly narrower than the single seat so you couldn't use the same child tray even if they didn't change the design). The reason it bothers me that they redesigned it, is that I wanted to use the baby seat attachment on one side and a child tray on the other side for my toddler. This isn't possible.
Best UsesTwo children, both able to ride in the regular seats.
By Erin
California
Love it! So do my 2 and 4 year old boys!
February 24, 2015
We just sold our Baby Jogger City Select (our four year old outgrew it) and bought this one. We like it, but more importantly our boys LOVE it. It's super easy to maneuver and comfortable. It can turn on a dime and go up and down curbs with ease. Our four year old was way too big for his City Select seat, but still has plenty of room to grow in this one. To say our kids our comfortable with this ride is a huge understatement. The seats are ultra padded and recline completely. In fact, we have yet to go on an outing without one or both of our kids falling asleep in this stroller. Considering our four year old refuses to nap, this is pretty impressive. Our boys like sitting next to each other as well.On the flip side. . . the stroller folds with one motion, but is still pretty heavy. But, I guess all doubles are heavy. It also doesn't seem as durable or sturdy as the City Select, and the underneath basket is about half the size of the city select. Overall, I'm glad we had the City Select when our baby was a newborn and this suits our needs better now.
ProsEasy to push and maneuver Comfortable Can accommodate growing children Seats recline completely Large sun canopies for full sun coverage Folds in one step
ConsHeavy Does not seem as durable as the City Select Small underneath storage basket
Best UsesDaily Use Long Walks or Outings
By MiMom
Undisclosed
Carseat Not Compatible
February 22, 2015
This stroller needs to be compatible with Britax infant carseats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maliks M.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Disappointed
February 10, 2015
Love the stroller, so disappointed that it does not have adapters for the Britax carseats. The other City Mini's are compatible why would the double not be?? Would have bought this stroller on the spot, but need the adapters for my carseat. Any chance the next model will have a carseat adapter for the City Mini GT Double???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arthur S.
Chicago, IL
Great Stroller that can actually fit our 2.5 yr old and newborn
January 7, 2015
This stroller is a dream to push in that it is a extremely pleasant and easy to maneuver. Also, it is great in that the seats are quite large and can comfortably fit our tall 2.5 yr old. We bought a bassinet together with this stroller and are generally pleased with it. The only reason that I gave this stroller a 4/5 instead of 5/5 is that the storage on the bottom is difficult to access and isn't at all roomy.
ProsAmazing Ride Size of seats Bassinet option Suspension Foldability
ConsUnder Seat Storage Bassinet option is not very big so could only be useful for first 3-6 months depending on size of baby.
By M P.
Beaumont ca
Mother of 2
December 12, 2014
When we found out we were having another baby I looked at every double stroller there was. I had my heart set on the city select double. Having a tall 2 year old she fit but I wouldn't last very long with her. So we went back looking and I seen this one I loved the look and that my oldest fit with more then enough room to grow. It pushes easily from the side walk to the grass, love the side hand brake, easy to fold and fold flat it another plus. The down side is under storage is hard to get to and none of the parent concle they offer to buy later can be used on this stroller. But other then that I love my city mini gt
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellasmom
Undisclosed
City select great stroller
December 12, 2014
Got this before my daughter was born! It has grown with her with the options of car seat adapter to stroller seat. We love that we can buy different parts to add the cup holder is wonderful and snack tray is perfect. Things I dislike would be it's very heavy and you can't fold it into one piece since you have to take the seat or car seat base off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bri
Portland, Ore.
I love this stroller.
December 2, 2014
No seriously, I LOVE this stroller. I have a 2.5 year old and an 8 month old and even though my toddler is very large for his age, he is still comfortable. I do have to keep the stroller canopy extended, or it grazes the top of his head due to his height. Though their weights are very different, it doesn't affect the stroller's steering. This thing turns on a dime and I've never had an issue getting through a standard door. I would recommend this stroller to anyone with little ones! Also, using it with the rain/weather cover makes it perfect year-round.
Prosfits through most doors, great for toddlers and babies, folds easily, sleepy dust
ConsSomewhat narrow, too bulky for most mass transit
Best Usesoutdoors, indoors, zoo, walking
By MattMia
Miami, FL, United States
Great Stroller !
November 29, 2014
I bought my stroller 3 months ago, having a second child and a 2 yr old. It has worked out perfectly after so much research I did on all double strollers it was the best choice, it is very convenient and easy to use for two kids. I had my 2yr olds Britax car seat and works perfect with adapters for newborn. And most important was that I wanted my 2yr old to fit comfortable on his seat and not be stuck under the bag compartment as all other strollers are setup for second child seat, and some have a seat area that is not moveable and not sleep time compatible, they can sit and enjoy a ride or sleep so many positions in this stroller. (If you have sleepy heads, My is). Awwh and fits thru doors and places which the double side to side strollers don't. The movment is great don't hesitate go for it, getting ready to buy another fun adapter this stroller has for 2yrs olds and up the glider "its like a mini skate bord stand " . Can't wait to used it with my really tall 2yr old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By supermom415
San Francisco
My Savior
November 18, 2014
I've been using the Mini GT Double for almost two years and wouldn't know how I'd be able to to manage my two sons without it. Pushing the stroller is a breeze even on grass and gravel. Two separate systems so one child can sleep laying down while the other is upright. Canopy provides a lot of coverage and still allows children to see ahead. Robust stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay
Phoenix, AZ
Love this stroller
November 3, 2014
With my 1st child I had the Uppa Baby Vista stroller; however, upon expecting our 2nd kiddo I quickly realized that the Rumble seat would not work for us into converting it to a double stroller. With the Baby Jogger I especially like how both kids can face forward and as my youngest gets older I imagine it will be much more fun for them to be side-by-side versus infront/behind one another.
By annbam
Undisclosed
city elite double jogger review
October 22, 2014
Love this stroller!! Heavy but all double are heavy. Turns on a dime and the suspension makes a smooth ride for my kids. We have the parent console as well which has tons of storage options for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calyps00
Montr√∆’√‚¬©al, QC, Canada
mixed feelings
September 10, 2014
Pros: I appreciate the easy and quick folding feature, and it is a very light and compact double stroller. Also, the canopy is excellent.Cons: there is almost no ventilation inside the stroller: in the summer the kids get very hot. It needs mesh fabric on side instead of plain fabric. The little wheels are terrible in sand or snow, and after a year they started to block- they lock in a straight position which gets very annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calyps00
Montr√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬©al, QC, Canada
mixed feelings
September 10, 2014
Pros: I appreciate the easy and quick folding feature, and it is a very light and compact double stroller. Also, the canopy is excellent. Cons: there is almost no ventilation inside the stroller: in the summer the kids get very hot. It needs mesh fabric on side instead of plain fabric. The little wheels are terrible in sand or snow, and after a year they started to block- they lock in a straight position which gets very annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calyps00
Montr√∆’√‚¬©al, QC, Canada
mixed feelings
September 10, 2014
Pros: I appreciate the easy and quick folding feature, and it is a very light and compact double stroller. Also, the canopy is excellent. Cons: there is almost no ventilation inside the stroller: in the summer the kids get very hot. It needs mesh fabric on side instead of plain fabric. The little wheels are terrible in sand or snow, and after a year they started to block- they lock in a straight position which gets very annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ide2678
Wilmington, DE, United States
Lightweight, High Weight Limits, and Streamlined
September 9, 2014
I bought this right before our Disney trip in January 2014. I already own the City Mini GT stroller and had been wanting the double since we found out we were expecting baby #4. We took this and the single City Mini to Disney and it was a lifesaver. First, the double is light enough that I have zero problems opening or lifting it, especially in comparison to the double BOB. I love that it's a double but it can fit through standard doorways and entrances. I also own the Vibe by Phil and Ted and my kids as they start to get older don't like sitting behind each other. I love the side by side and more importantly, that it has a higher weight limit. My 4 and 5 year olds can fit in it comfortably! The seats are comfy and it's super easy to push. I also think it's a plus that the brake is on the handle. I would recommend this stroller to anyone. The only thing that I felt was a little tricky was the infant seat attachment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisonhg
Wilmette, IL, United States
So far it's amazing!
September 8, 2014
I bought this stroller a week ago and it's way better than I imagined. Super easy to maneuver and perfect for my 12 week old and 2.5 yr old...toddler is very tall and it fits her great, one of the reasons I decided on this stroller. Seems very comfortable in a fully reclined position or sitting up and it provides a very smooth ride.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephb
Towson, MD, United States
Super light and easy!
September 8, 2014
We use this with our 3 and 1 year old girls; and we love the side by side set up. They hold hands, and our 3 year old loves that she can get in and out herself. You can push this with one hand, and it goes through doors easily. It's even lighter than our single. So easy to open and close. For as much as I walk with the kids though, I wish we stepped up to the GT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofee5035
Hayden, ID, United States
I LOVE this stroller!
September 6, 2014
I was asked to pick out the ultimate stroller for my twins and with the help of other twin moms I found this one! This has been a dream stroller and my boys are definitely riding in style! It's the limo of strollers!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mkendall922
Yorkville, IL, United States
Amazing stroller!!
September 6, 2014
I bought this stroller and it was the best decision I have made. It is easy to push and fold. My kids love it. The sun shades are wonderful. I recommend this stroller to anyone in the market!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanna
Tampa, FL, United States
Family of 3 and we love it!!
September 6, 2014
We bought this stroller after my 3rd child was born b/c I needed one that was versatile enough for all 3 of my kids to use. I have a 4 and 3 year old and a 4 month old that can all comfortably use it. It is easy to open and close and is a blessing to have in the heat and rain with the amazing shade covers that cover the children perfectly! Only downside is the area to hold items is not as easy to access as I would like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liliana
Canyon Country, Santa Clarita, CA, United States
greatest double stroller ever
September 5, 2014
i bought this double stroller and I love it. It is super light weight for. Double stroller and it fits anywhere. My boys stay there very comfortable. I love it!!!!! My two and one year old love it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ursweety22
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Amazing handling
September 5, 2014
Ei bought this stroller when I had my second child and love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shashly0318
Blacksburg, VA, United States
Great stroller
September 5, 2014
Loving this stroller so far. I'm pregnant with my second still but got it early bc I babysit. Both babies ride very comfortable in the stroller. I actually use it for walks even when I'm just pushing my daughter bc it's so much more comfy than my single. I love how large the sun cover is. It pushes very easy even for me at 8 months preggo. I haven't taken it out and about yet but feel I will like it. Just wish it came with a cupholder.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Edison, New Jersey
super smooth ride
September 1, 2014
I love this double stroller. I have a 2.5 year old and a 2-month old and we just purchased this with the bassinet attachment to take them both out at the same time. This stroller is very easy to push, has a smooth ride, and is easily maneuverable through turns and otherwise. It is also easy to "pop" up over curbs. I also like that it has large sun shades and easily reclined seats that have a wide angle range from sitting up to laying flat. My only concerns are that accessing the storage basket underneath can be a bit awkward (although as I understand it this is better than earlier models) and that the baby in the bassinet can slide around. Although, I don't know if any bassinet strollers have a restraint system. I am considering getting an infant positioner, but it's never going to be as safe as a car seat with adapter, but in this stroller I was worried about the weight imbalance.
ProsManeuverable, smooth ride, foldable, slim width for a double side-be-side
ConsStorage, can't hang diaper bag from handle
By Bella
North Carolina
Happy Mama
June 5, 2014
As a parent and mother of twins, buying items to make life easier can get expensive, especially when it comes to baby gear. We owned a tandem double stroller when our kids were first born and it was terrible. After lots of research we found the city mini double gt and I have been in love ever since. It is pricey but worth the cost. We can easily run errands with the kids or go for walks around the neighborhood and park with our city mini and it keeps up with no problems. I love that it fits through standard doorways so I can easily open the door with one hand and push the stroller through with the other. The steering is so fluid and turns on a dime. The canopies are awesome and it is so easy to adjust the seat backs if the kids are napping. People stop for the babies but they stay for the stroller. I do wish the storage basket were larger and easier to access but with all the other great features I will take it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debra
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Best Stroller
May 29, 2014
ALready have the single City Mini & when my second grandson was born purchased the double. Love taking the boys for walks . Great sun protection & I love the fact that I can check on them through the clear "window " in the hood. Very easy to maneuver. Can push with one hand & this stroller fits through single door openings. Easy to close stroller & for a double it is not too heavy.Love the large single wheels that make is so easy to use.
Proseasy to maneuver great sun protection, Easy to fold, not too heavy
Best Usesshopping, strolls , everyday use
By Jolene1985
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Enginerics dream!!
May 23, 2014
I bought my GT Double since I have 2 under 3 at home and needed a functioning double stroller. I cannot stress enough how handy this stroller is. 1 I am able to fit it in the trunk of my corolla ( which I don't think many can say of a single stroller let alone a double) 2. The stroller folds and unfolds so easily that my older child can do it. 3. The stroller fits thru a standard doorway, and that is a big plus because its hard enough lugging 2 kids around let alone trying to squeeze thru a door while pushing a stroller and carrying a diaper bag. Last but not least the remaining features are top notch, the wheels allow for easy maneuvering, the seats recline fully allowing your child to sleep comfortably and well shaded thanks to the amazing cover that almost covers the whole stroller while still allowing air thru the mesh back and viewing of child/baby thru the two top peek windows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tugrlracer
Parkville, MD, United States
Superior in most ways!
May 15, 2014
I rec'd the stroller as a gift before my 2nd was born. Pros: Flat recline seats Large sunshades Easy to push/manuver Slim profile, fits through all ADA compliant doorways and halls Cons: Basket VERY hard to access due to support bar Harness can be difficult to adjust for growth No accessories included. Must purchase belly bar, tray, car seat adapter all separate. No parent console.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliV
Amityville, NY, United States
Easy to use!
May 14, 2014
I love how easy this stroller folds and fits into small spaces even though it's a double stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By molli7
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Pushes with ease
May 14, 2014
The GT double is great! It pushes with ease while walking or jogging. I even took it out in the snow this winter. It steers with one hand. I just wish it came with the belly bar and trays, they are quite an additional cost. But still worth it for the simple folding, pushing and steering.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misslissa
New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States
Best Stroller ever!!!!
May 14, 2014
I bought mine used and was amazed to learn that you can take the entire cover off to wash it. This is the most user friendly stroller I've ever owned. Love the pull to close feature. Also love how compact and light it is. This was the only stroller that fit well in my Honda Accord. My only complaint is that I have to use a different stroller (tike tech, which I hate) when we go to the beach. Great customer service. I had a wheel that was locking up and baby jogger sent me 2 new wheels, rushed delivery, with no hassle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misslissa
New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States
Best Stroller ever!!!!
May 14, 2014
I bought mine used and was amazed to learn that you can take the entire cover off to wash it. This is the most user friendly stroller Ive ever owned. Love the pull to close feature. Also love how compact and light it is. This was the only stroller that fit well in my Honda Accord. My only complaint is that I have to use a different stroller (tike tech, which I hate) when we go to the beach. Great customer service. I had a wheel that was locking up and baby jogger sent me 2 new wheels, rushed delivery, with no hassle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fayy
Brooklyn, NY
Amazing double
May 13, 2014
This is an amazing double stroller. I needed something easy to push and fold and that would fit nicely in my trunk as I am mostly in and out of the car. The city mini double fit the bill perfectly and I couldn't be happier with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie523
Undisclosed
Great stroller for multiples
May 13, 2014
I bought this stroller back in 2011 for my twin girls. I absolutely love it! It fits through all the doorways I have to enter and through the stores except Carter's (I blame it on the store for having so much stuff and not stroller accessible for any kind of stroller).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaF
Orlando, FL, United States
Happy at the beggining, sad at the end
May 13, 2014
My mom bought this stroller for my twin girls in 2012. At the beginning we were very happy with it. It is very easy to maneuver, light and easy to fold. The girls would fall asleep in it looking very comfortable. We have another stroller for traveling (a much cheaper one) and two single umbrella strollers, so the city mini has been gently used. Last year the stroller started having some problems. The brake in one of the front wheels stopped working. The customer service was great, the stroller was still under warranty and they sent us a replacement within the week. I was so happy! And I thought "it is because of these things that the stroller is worth the $450 tag price". But a few months ago the brake holding one of the back wheels stopped working as well... And this time we have to pay $50 for the replacement part, including shipping. In addition, I have been trying to find the belly bar for the stroller (another $100 between belly bar and trays) with two not very successful attempts (the belly bars wouldn't fit the stroller)... Again, more shipping and handling. Now that the girls are older, we decided they do not need the shoulder straps anymore. Well, there is no way of getting rid of them other than just leaving them there and avoid using them. Overall, it is a good stroller if everything works fine, but very expensive for what it has to offer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kbwr
Apalachin, NY, United States
City Mini Double
May 13, 2014
LOVE how compact & smooth my city mini double is! My 3 year old enjoys riding in due to how easily he can climb in & out of it himself and how much he enjoys the large shade he can pull down. I'm just anxious for mu newborn to not need the car seat adapter as it weighs down the stroller & sticks out far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelsonbf2
Seattle, WA
Side-by-side Double Stroller - fits through doors!
May 12, 2014
We love this double stroller! It's the only side by side that fits through standard doorways. The only drawback is that it's fairly heavy to lift in and out of the car. We use it with and without the car seat attachment. It's awesome! Drives on trails, in malls, on streets, over bumps, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SabrinaMargaret
San Francisco Bay Area
Best side by side out there
May 12, 2014
I am somewhat addicted to researching and buying baby items so I think I've had a total of 8 strollers pass through my hands so far. Our first Baby Jogger was a single City Mini which I loved. Then we ended up with twins and needed a double stroller. I was very reluctant to get a side by side because of the width and initially was looking at the city select but Husband felt it was too long so we opted for the City Mini GT. It has all the features of the single city mini that we loved - quick one step fold (albeit you do need two hands), really big canopies with great peek a boo windows, lots of storage space and a nice smooth ride. I can easily push this stroller with one hand. We opted for the GT version mostly for the hand operated brake versus the foot brake. I found the foot brake on the single mini we had to be difficult to release while wearing sandals, which is what I wear 9 months out of the year, so I wanted to stay away from that being an issue. Also because the wheels seemed much sturdier and the storage basket seemed easier to get to than the regular City Mini. Although the wheels on the GT do look more trail friendly, this is not an off road stroller. Any double tandem stroller is going to be ginormous. This does easily fit through doors, however you have to be careful to go straight in through the door and not at an angle. Since we have three kids under 5, it's helpful having tandem seating, if one kid gets tired of walking you can easily swap them out. There's no fighting over who's sitting in front. If one falls asleep we can easily recline them all the way without encroaching on anyone else's space. Other things to note: the bottom storage basket holds a lot of stuff but you really only have access from the side of the stroller. Getting in from the back is virtually impossible. It folds super easy but it's not very compact. Make sure this sucker will easily fit in your trunk or storage space. Overall we love our double City Mini GT however we did end up purchasing an in-line double stroller when we are going places with less space, like shopping. The city mini is our first choice for day long outings or where space isn't an issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hagans77
Cypress, TX, United States
Much better than my previous stroller!
May 12, 2014
I love this stroller. My favorite part is how easily you can maneuver it. The new GT wheels are amazing at going up the driveway(one handed) or in St. Augustine grass. The side by side fits through commercial doorways with an inch or two to spare. The sun shade is extended for excellent coverage. There are these nifty brake like things so you can keep the front wheels from swiveling, but I have not needed to use them yet because I love the ease of the swiveling wheels. The handle bar has many positions for different sized drivers. The only things I do not like about the stroller, is the bright red color gets soiled faster by the oils from my children's legs. It is slightly difficult to close and lock the side clasp.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By brittsbeads
Undisclosed
Worth every penny! !
May 12, 2014
We have had the city mini get double for a little over a year now and have loved everything about it!!!! I did a TON of research on double strollers before settling on this one and have been beyond satisfied with our decision. A few of my favorite features: reclining seats go almost flat, huge visors, off road tires with locking wheel option, adjustable handlebar, forever air tires so no flats!, large basket underneath, side by side that fits thru all standard doors and ALL TIME FAVORITE OPTION...collapses with one pull in each seat!!! The only flaw is the universal parent counsel does not fit right. I love having a side by side so both kids can see without one kicking the other but yet it still fits in small spaces well. Maneuvers super easy and I can easily push it with one hand even with 50 lbs of kid in it! Great design and awesome function for any parent! It's worth every penny!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agrimm
Yucaipa, CA
The best hands down!
May 12, 2014
I received this as a gift before my 2nd was born. They are now 3 and 1 and I don't go anywhere without it. My 3 year old loves that is reclines completely. I love that it is so easy to maneuver and it fits through ONE door.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karenc
Ontario canada
Worth every penny. The only stroller you need
May 12, 2014
We have used only the city select since my daughter was born. It is easy in so many ways- the folding and storing is heavy but this is more a facet of its stability than an inconvienence. Little miss has been comfy always and as we have moved through each stage of the first two years it has adapted and worked. I love pushing it at 5'3 and so does daddy at 5'11.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwo212
Lawrence, NY, United States
Great side by side double!
May 12, 2014
I bought this when I had my second child and I am obsessed! I love how the seats recline so my boys can snooze in the stroller. It is beyond easy and comfortable to push- it has become my go to stroller! I bring it everywhere- especially since the folding mechanism is so easy. I just traveled to Cali from NY and it made my trip much easier considering we were traveling with an infant and a toddler. The only downside is the narrow openings to the basket so you can't fit much underneath but it's definitely a minor inconvenience. love this stroller so much that I really want to get the city mini gt single and the city select. I spent so much money on a very expensive stroller system similar to the select and the select seems like such a better stroller! Love baby jogger products overall!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slpmom
Calgary, AB, Canada
So easy
May 12, 2014
Easy to fold, maneuver, works for my toddler and 3 month old. We love this stroller and it fits through doorways! Also pushes through snow and slush.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By venne214
Lockport, NY, United States
Unlike No Other
May 12, 2014
I really did my research when trying to pick out a double stroller. I ended up at a local store trying a lot of different models and settled on the City Mini GT. I Love the hoods, they are a great shape, not boxy and odd. They adjust to different settings and keep the sun out of my kids eyes. The stroller turns on a dime and is SO easy to push. Also, the seats can recline fully and that is great for when one or both fall asleep, I can lay them right down. They really thought of everything with this model. There are vents in the back for air flow, it collapses down so easily and does not take up much space which is typically an issue especially for doubles. You can even pop the wheels off if you need to. I could go on and on. I have had this stroller for over a year and I know I made the best choice for my family! My cousin got a different double and we went for a walk together. After we got back, she returned her stroller and bought a GT Double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephlb
Ontario, Canada
best double stroller.
May 12, 2014
This was amazing. Small enough to go anywhere, with very generous seats, and even with two 40lb kids in it, I could push (and steer) one handed. Amazing product, I recommend it to anybody who needs a full time double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By warmheart89
Chicago, IL
Double city mini review for twins
May 12, 2014
I brought the double city mini after extensive research and trying out different double strollers for baies the same age. This one was much lighter in weight. Very easy to fold. I just started using it - twice so far. Very smooth ride. Easy to push. After using this stroller, I have a few wishes.....One is I wish the handle could move so that the babies can face me, two....the storage basket under the seats are really hard to access, three.....for the price I paid for this stroller the belly bar, tray tables, organizer should be included. The main reason I brought this stroller is because it is lightweight and it has four wheels for stability. I still love the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karaly9026
Aston, Pa
Great Stroller
May 12, 2014
I love our city mini double! it is the best stroller and so easy to push. I also love that the kids are both very shaded all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joni
Louisiana, United States
Easy turning!
May 12, 2014
Great stroller! Easy to fold and unfold. Turns easier and pushes smother than my single strollers (they aren't city mini). It's kind of difficult to get things in and out of the basket underneath. (I have the 2013 model). Hands down the best stroller I've ever used!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momoftwins
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Fabulous stroller
May 12, 2014
I bought this a few months ago to keep in the car for my twins and I love this stroller. It is a great balance between being lightweight/manageable and sturdy/practical. It is easy to fold and fits in my car well, but it is super comfortable for my babies. Great sun shades too. I do wish baby jogger included the rain cover and snack trays with the cost of the stroller because those additional items are really nice, but it does increase the cost of the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmama
Boston, MA, United States
Great stroller
May 12, 2014
We bought this when I found out I was having twins. I'm so glad I did!! Great stroller and easy to maneuver. Will fit through all doorways but can be difficult to navigate through stores with tight space ( not a stroller problem). Smooth ride for my girls and the flat recline feature and oversized sunshades are awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RLT18
Toronto, ON, Canada
Easy to manoeuver
May 12, 2014
We looked at a lot of different options for side by sides and are really happy with this choice. The drive is smooth and it's easy to push. Love the recline and the sunshade, and how easy it is to collapse. Wish it was easier to get stuff into and out of the basket, and wish it was a little lighter, but I feel that my kids are happy, safe and comfortable in this stroller so overall very satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TaraB
Toronto, ON, Canada
Great stroller!
May 12, 2014
Love, love this stroller! Ease of use, comfort for my kids, compatibility, maneuverability are all excellent. This does fit through standard doorways and I've never found on it didn't fit through. The only drawback is that the basket is small and awkward to get to. I get around it by hooking a bag on the handle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan2boys
Visalia, CA, United States
Love it!!
May 12, 2014
I have had the double for over a year now and love it! My boys are 17 months apart and loving being next to each other! Love how each side reclines individually and shades come all the way down!! Both boys still have room to grow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yehudina1
Undisclosed
best double around
May 12, 2014
i have this stroller almost 3 years and i couldn't be happier it's lightweight folds easily and fits through doorways so happy that i made this choice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Undisclosed
Just ok
May 12, 2014
I bought this stroller a year ago and I think it's just ok. My biggest complaints are the lack of storage below and the wheel locks. I have had to replace the whole wheel twice already. On a plus side, it's very lightweight and easily collapsible. Personally I wish I would have spent and extra $100 and got something a little nicer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrookeL
West Bloomfield Township, MI, United States
Borrowed this stroller and need to buy one!!
May 12, 2014
I borrowed this stroller for a vacation. It was so easy to fold for the plane, taxi, etc. in the hot weather, the large canopy was helpful to shade my kids from the hot sun and the mesh back let air flow through even as they napped. I especially like the middle fold that is so quick to open
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By qtalycia
Honolulu, HI, United States
Amazing fold!
May 12, 2014
I have 4 kids and have been through many strollers...I LOVE this stroller over all the other's! Super easy to fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By muggsie910
Kankakee, IL, United States
best stroller!
May 12, 2014
I had three other double strollers before this, and wish I would have spent the money and bought thw city mini double first. It is so easy to maneuver, it las flat so Icould use it right away with my youngest, who was 2 months old when we got it. We go to Chicago a lot, and it has been so easy to push through crowds on Michigan Avenue, and fits through all the doors. It folds so easily, and I still have half the trunk space in my van. My husband was hesitant when he saw the price, but the first time he tries it at a store, he was sold. My only complaint is lack of cup holders. I'd recommend this for anyone who needs a double stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HotmominAZ
Undisclosed
Great one handed steering
May 12, 2014
We have had this stroller for a year and a half now and love it. Pros: one handed steering, huge sunshades, folds fairly small, not too heavy. Cons: hard to get to storage underneath, no accessories come with, never figured out how to secure together when folded down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andreaa
Montreal, QC, Canada
Great double stroller
May 11, 2014
I have a 6 month old and 3 year old and it's great with both of them. Easy to push, great for walking and it fits in most places. Only negatives are the adapter for the bucket is annoying, it doesnt support the graco well and sticks out too far - we didn't use the stroller until now. Would love a place to put stuff but a lot of stroller don't have that anymore!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DaniP422
St. Louis, MO, United States
Glides like butter...
May 11, 2014
This was one of my very few splurges. I LOVE it. It rides so smooth, and I love the adjustable handle, as I am 5'10" and my husband is 6'3". The only com I would have to say is that it doesn't 'lock' into a folded position. I was told it did, and when I got it home and tried it out, I thought something was wrong with it. I called Baby Jogger, and was told that the locking folded position is more for a long-term, storage purposes. All in all the locking issue isn't a deal breaker, and we still love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . It's lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caligirlowen
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
best side by side double strollee
May 11, 2014
After trying out double stroller after double with my twins snd after purchasing and selling quit a few I found a winner I finally found what I wanted in a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne
Foothill ranch caliofornia
Perfect double stroller
May 11, 2014
I love this stroller! I needed a compact double to fit in my Toyota corolla. I can fit it plus all my groceries no problem. I wanted an all terrain stroller because I walk every day. I am 5'10 and needed an adjustable handle bar which this has too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . Its lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephb
Baltimore, MD, United States
Most used baby item with two kids!
May 11, 2014
We own the Baby Jogger City Elite single for our first daughter and we knew we had to have a Baby Jogger again when we had our second. We love this stroller. We use it with our 2 1/2 year old and our 7 month old. It's so easy to push, can push one handed; and rides great on long walks. Fits through any door way and even surprisingly handles stores and the mall. With two kids and their schedules, we love that both seats recline separately and they both like napping in it. It's lighter than our single stroller and folds so easily. I can even lift it from the trunk and open it while holding the baby. Only complaint is it's difficult to use the under basket and I take my stroller on all my errands.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Havies613
San Diego, CA, United States
Amazing Stroller!
May 11, 2014
I bought this stroller when I had my 2nd child. It is a great stroller!! It is just solid and great. It is easy to push and easy to use. My children are comfortable while sitting in the stroller and im comfortable while using it. I can easily put it into my car, and have no problem folding it up. It folds easily and can be stored easily too! The basket underneath is HUGE! I can fit everything that I need for both kids, without having to worry. It also has mesh pockets behind each seat, for anything extra you might need to store. The seats recline, for great napping! And the canopy provides great shade too. My own complaint is that because it is a narrow stroller, the car seat adapter is extremely bulky. I would have loved to use it more easily with my daughter, but because it is so bulky and slightly difficult to put on, I only used it when I really needed it. It still came in handy and was helpful, but I wish there was some way to make it a little easier to install and didn't add so much bulk to the stroller when attached. But overall, its a great stroller and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommytoews
Kremlin, OK, United States
Love this double stroller!
May 11, 2014
I received this as a gift before my second child was born and I have very pleased with it! It is light and easy to fold and put on my cat. I have a Tahoe and it fits nicely in the back. I started using it when my youngest was 6 weeks and my oldest was 2 and we are still using it a year and a half later! It fits through every door I have tried to make it through! It is a little hard to maneuver in malls or tight shops though. I love the reclining seats, mesh back and large canopies. My only con is I wish the basket was easier to get access too, but the pockets on the back of seats are helpful with that problem. I also wish the car seat attachments weren't so expensive and hard to get on. Other than that I love it and have been very happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LYLAlovesong
Chicago, IL
Fantastic stroller
May 11, 2014
We own a 2011 City Mini Double. I absolutely love the quick fold and smooth ride of this stroller. It still fits our tall 4 1/2 year old and he loves that he can sit next to his 1 year old sister. The brake is easy to set and release, it folds very compact for a double and fits well in the trunk of our sedan. It's narrow for a side-by-side double and fits well through shop doorways and on sidewalks. The things I do not love about this stroller are the small and difficult to access storage basket and the harness is tough to adjust (made more difficult with wiggly kids). The pros negate the cons and I recommend this stroller to everyone. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By poohbaby08
Plattsburgh, NY, United States
Love this stroller
May 11, 2014
As mother of two small children having good double stroller is life saver. This stroller is very easy to push, easy to fold, and fit in my trunk better than my tandem stroller. My 4 year old enjoyed riding in it as much as my 1 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rochel
New York, NY, United States
Citi mini
May 11, 2014
I bought the citi mini double 4 1/2 years a ago and it is great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandyM
New Prague, MN, United States
I LOVE MY CITY MINI DOUBLE!!!
May 11, 2014
The City Mini Double glides so nicely on the pavement and is compact enough that I can bring it anywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elyse919
Boston, MA, United States
The best value on a double stroller
May 11, 2014
I love the city mini double and felt it was a much better stroller for a lower price than other popular doubles. It is light for a double, easy to maneuver and the kids love sitting in it. Our little one laid in it with an infant insert (purchased separately for $35) from about two months. My only minor complaint is that the wheels tend to lock easily because someone mistakenly kicks or bumps the button but not a big deal by any means.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsMonty
Beacon, NY
This stroller is a lifesaver!
May 11, 2014
I have 2 children (2 weeks and almost 2 years old), and I was admittedly pretty terrified the first time I brought them out together by myself. I am amazed by how manageable (almost EASY!) this stroller makes my outings. It pushes and turns incredibly smoothly, even one-handed! I can push and turn even while drinking coffee or checking my phone - I've even held and nursed my newborn while seamlessly pushing my toddler! And it really does fit through doorways. And i love that the seats lay practically flat - both kids can comfortably sleep (which is a plus for Mama and babies!). I highly recommend this stroller - when my oldest child outgrows the stroller, I'm going to switch to a City Mini single for my youngest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . It√‚€š√‚¬īs lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Havies613
San Diego, CA, United States
Amazing Stroller!
May 11, 2014
I bought this stroller when I had my 2nd child. It is a great stroller!! It is just solid and great. It is easy to push and easy to use. My children are comfortable while sitting in the stroller and im comfortable while using it. I can easily put it into my car, and have no problem folding it up. It folds easily and can be stored easily too! The basket underneath is HUGE! I can fit everything that I need for both kids, without having to worry. It also has mesh pockets behind each seat, for anything extra you might need to store. The seats recline, for great napping! And the canopy provides great shade too. My own complaint is that because it is a narrow stroller, the car seat adapter is extremely bulky. I would have loved to use it more easily with my daughter, but because it is so bulky and slightly difficult to put on, I only used it when I really needed it. It still came in handy and was helpful, but I wish there was some way to make it a little easier to install and didnt add so much bulk to the stroller when attached. But overall, its a great stroller and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . It¬īs lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NechFried
Jerusalem, Israel
All-around amazing
May 4, 2014
I loved the City mini single that I bought so much that after I had my third there was no question - I immediately bought the City mini double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elana
Teaneck NJ
easy push
May 3, 2014
we bought this stroller a year ago and love it. It has a bounce to it when you push it that makes you want to take it on a walk even without children. It pushes with ease up a hill even with 2 toddlers in the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deanna
Connecticut, United States
Best stroller I have ever owned!
May 3, 2014
I bought the City Mini Double for my twins. I have four children, my twins are my youngest. I went through so many strollers. This was my last stroller purchase! What a great stroller! So easy to push and maneuver. We used the stroller from 6 months until they were 4 years old. And it is still in great shape! Best sunshades on a stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momto3
Delaware, United States
love this stroller
May 3, 2014
We recommend this double stroller to all of our friends. It's lightweight, easy to fold/open, fits thru all doorways, and our kids are comfortable. We've tried the sit n stand and phil n teds before discovering the baby jogger mini double. It is head and shoulders above the competition!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jnunez
Southern Calidornia
AMAZING DOUBLE STROLLER!!
May 3, 2014
We've owned this stroller for over 2 years & it's still going strong! Zoo trips, Disneyland, the mall...all easy to tackle with this stroller! I love the maneuverability, and the fact that I can remove the fabric and wash it! And the canopies... LOVE!!! Nothing negative about this stroller, Baby Jogger makers of the best quality out there! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Strollermommy
Glen Allen, VA, United States
Best all around double stroller
May 2, 2014
I bought this over a year ago and it's still in like-new shape. It's so easy to fold and easy to push. It is a little heavier than the regular city mini double but it's worth it for the all terrain wheels. I wish I knew about baby jogger when I was pregnant with my first child. It would have saved me from buying 3 cheap strollers that are now in the garage!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JohnG
Boston, MA
The best stroller for two kids!!
May 1, 2014
We did lots of research when our 2nd child was born to find the perfect stroller for 2 kids and this is as close as it gets. the BEST features of the City mini GT are the all terrain wheels and the super easy fold. You literally just lift two straps in the seat and this stroller folds itself.....so great for a mom trying to juggle 2 kids and all the gear. We love how smooth the stroller is to push. it goes like a dream on every surface thanks to the forever air wheels. We test drove everything from a sit and stand to the Bumbleride to the Bugaboo. Many of them had a much smaller 2nd seat and I thought our 3 year old would be uncomfortable or try to climb out. The City Mini GT double has roomy comfortable seats for both passengers. I also liked that each seat reclines separately. So the baby could be fully reclined taking a nap while his older brother was looking around. The sun canopies are huge - great for sun protection. We bought the car seat adapter and used it with our Chicco car seat for a few months when my son was an infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By allison
Richmond, VA, United States
LOVE!!
April 28, 2014
this is the best stroller ever. I bought it for my 2 kids and they love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MyFriend
NY, United States
Karim's Test Review
February 25, 2014
this is an awesome stroller. I love strollers - and this one is by far the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.