FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
288 Reviews
5
71% (204)
4
18% (51)
3
5% (13)
2
2% (6)
1
5% (14)
89% Recommend this product (257 of 288 responses)
By CSinBOS
Boston, MA, United States
A Britax Adapter Not Available
October 20, 2016
I first want to say we absolutely love our City Mini (single). It ideally met all our needs for city living. When #2 arrived, we didn't have second thoughts (in hindsight we should have) getting any other stroller than the City Mini Double. To our dismay when the stroller arrived, the Britax car seat we used without a hitch on the City Mini is not compatible with the Double. There are no adapters to make it work. This makes zero since. I guess if you're having twins the first time around this will not be an issue because you'll buy the car seats that are compatible. If you're like us and didn't have the foresight for baby #2, you're not going to buy a new car seat when the Britax you already have works just fine just to buy this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greta
Denver
The best double stroller!
October 12, 2016
This double stroller is perfect for my 1 year old and tall 3 year old. It is super light weight and folds like a dream! The steel gray color will be sure to keep them cool in the sun. Wishing I'd bought this a year ago!!
ConsNot suitable for off road walks.
Best UsesTwo kids Walks Shopping
By J
Kc
Pushes so easy
September 18, 2016
I love this double! My 1.5 and 4 year old are effortless to push and turn- even one handed! The sun shades are huge too. I love this stroller. My only complaint is that it's a bit heavy, but probably no heavier than any other double stroller that is as sturdy as this one.
By Norab3
Chicago, IL, United States
The best stroller period!
September 18, 2016
I have owned this stroller for a little over a year. I searched for months for a stroller for my twins, who at the time of purchase were five months old. I really wanted the to be able to see each other and have the same view of the world (sitting side by side). I don't have a single regret! I look at it this way, if a wheel chair is meant to fit through a doorway, this stroller will too. I am glad I splurged for the extra things the gt offers, like adjustable handle bar and better tires. We were just an outdoor event and travelled in all terrain without an issue. I often push this stroller with ONE hand and pull a shopping cart at the grocery store. I added the belly bar amd my kids love leaning forward and holding it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Great double
September 17, 2016
So nice that it still fits through all door ways even as a side by side double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EWP2
PA, United States
Amazing stroller !
September 15, 2016
We have had this stroller for about two years now. It is great!!! The ride is smooth, the fold is great! The handle bar adjustment is a nice feature! Just love it all around. And not only do I love the stroller but I love their customer service! So helpful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momonthego
Florida, United States
Great fit!
September 15, 2016
I bought this stroller when I was pregnant with my second child. I love that they sit side by side and the stroller fits through standard doors. I am able to use this when out on my own without any trouble. It rides so smoothly and is great for tall kids, like mine. The sun shades are large and provide a lot of protection. There are a lot of attachments for the stroller, but they must be purchased separately. The only things I disliked about the stroller is the difficulty I have getting a diaper bag in and it of the bottom basket and the fact that there does not seem to be a good parent console for this specific stroller. Overall, I love this stroller, just wish a few changes would be made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Only stroller you will ever need for 2 kids
September 15, 2016
I call this stroller the mother of all dpuble strollers. It easily folds and fits in a sdan or mini can. Very comfortable for both kids and they are side by side so at time they just play with each other. The design is sleek amd fabric is sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandys828
Springfield, MO, United States
Love the canapy and ease of the stroller
September 10, 2016
we rented this stroller During our last Disney vacation. It was so easy to maneuver in the crowds at the park. I loved the over sized sun shade!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie190
Tampa bay
Great stroller
September 8, 2016
I bought this about a month ago and I am really impressed with the features. I especially love the braking system one handed break is awesome. I don't have to hurt my foot trying to release the break like I do with some other strollers. I'm a little disappointed that it doesn't fit though my front door. However my last double stroller didn't fit through my front door either, this one is slightly narrower so I thought it might but it doesn't. I haven't had any trouble with any doors outside of my house though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurajay
Detroit, MI, United States
Best Purchase We've Made!
September 8, 2016
I did a ton of research on double strollers when we were expecting our second (our kids are 4 months apart- one bio and one adopted), and decided to go with the City Mini GT double stroller because of how flat it lays when folded. This was the only double stroller that fit in the trunk of our 2005 Honda Civic. The ride is smooth, it is easy to clean, easy to fold, easy to push. I also love the adjustable handle because I am 5'11" and usually have to bend over to push a stroller. Not with this one! The only downside is the limited storage space, but we find we don't need all that much anyway. We're not the type of people who usually spend lots of money on things like this, but my husband agrees this is well worth the price! Now that we have 3 kids, we are even thinking of getting a single City Mini GT for walks downtown. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenda
Los Angeles, CA
Great and easy to use double stroller
August 25, 2016
Fantastic and easy quick folding stroller makes traveling with the kids super simple and fast. After using a tandem stroller that didn't fit in my trunk when folded without breaking down this is an absolute joy. I only wish it had a cup holder for me!
ProsEasy folding, compact compared to other full size double strollers
ConsNo cup holder, snack tray for baby sold out everywhere
By Triskenna
Fultonville, NY 12072, United States
Very dissapointed
August 19, 2016
I thought I would be ok with the lack of storage and accessories that do not come with the city mini double GT but I was SOOOOO wrong! The storage basket underneath is practically useless unless you only need to store a diaper or something small in the space, forget putting a small lunch cooler or anything even remotely bulky in it. The fact that you have to pay for EVERY accessory is extremely absurd considering the high price for this stroller... $30 for a belly bar I mean C'mon, I am so upset that I made this purchase!!! If you are simply looking to have a decent stroller to push your children around in and have no need to store ANYTHING whatsoever than this is a great option for you:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Marysville, Washington
Amazing price on the top rated Citi Mini GT Double
August 12, 2016
Thank you Albee Baby for marking the 2015 model at an affordable price! I am pleased to have made this purchase just in time for my 12 month old son and soon to be born baby in a couple of weeks. While this stroller DOES NOT come equipped with accessories (parent cup holder, snack tray, belly bar, rain cover) they are available for individual purchase. Overall the Citi Mini GT offers a smooth ride with it's all terrain wheels, comes with generously tall seats, oversize canopies, adjustable handle bar and it is far less heavy than many double strollers in the market. This double stroller will certainly be used for many years.
ProsManeuvers effortlessly All terrain wheels Removable seats for washing
ConsCar seat adapter is bulky and makes the stroller difficult to stow in the trunk. No accessories included Storage basket difficult to access
Best UsesFor infant to kindergarten age Parents who like to walk long distances Amusement parks, trails, beach
By Happy M.
In
Should have bought it first!
August 11, 2016
Ordering was a breeze and it arrived quickly. Always had good experiences with this site. Love the stroller. I had a city mini double and loved everything about it but decided to upgrade to the GT and its even better. The push is so smooth now.I have a 18 month old upwards of 30 lbs and a 4 month about 14 lbs and push is great and doesnt pull to either side. One handed push I should add! Love the stroller.
ProsCompact fold for a double, it basically folds in half. My tandem took up the whole trunk lenghtwise this one only half. Smooth and super easy push. Huge canopy and great recline. Standing fold.
ConsIts a bit heavy as all double strollers but no heavier than my old one.
Best UsesI use it for shopping and walks in the neighborhood . Even if I only take one for a walk I use this stroller. I also push it through the grass and gravel at my sons football games. Fits thru standard door with no problem.
By Sokolov A.
Russia
The best of the best
August 10, 2016
The double sides of the City Mini GT Stroller helps when there is more than one baby to be raised. The siblings can share the same environment, without having to compete for a spot, as both the sides are made equally. The height of the canopy and the breadth of the two compartments are perfect for quickly growing children, especially those taller than their age.If you are a first time parent, then this twin push-chair is just the one for you. There are simply no other strollers which have been designed to be used so effectively, even by new mothers and father.
ProsLightweight (weighs only 21 pounds) Patented Quick Fold Technology 3-panel Canopy With front suspension for the 8″ wheels 5-point safety harness Seat with near flat recline Storage basket under the seat
Consno
By Michelle M.
Illinois
Arrived quickly and I can't wait to start using it!
July 18, 2016
I was so pleased when I received this stroller from Albee Baby. It arrived quickly and I am looking forward to using it when my second child arrives. We already had the Baby Jogger 2014 City Mini GT Single stroller and this one is just as great. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the storage. However, the ease of folding beats out many other strollers. This stroller will be able to stay with our family for years.
ProsIt easily fits through doors and folds very easily.
ConsStorage
By Sarah
Chicago
Citi mini GT
July 17, 2016
Received my brand new Citi Mini GT and am in love! Beautiful color, awesome push and best fold! Can't wait to use it!
ProsQuick fold High weight limits
By Bethany
Trenton, MI
BEST STROLLER EVER
July 16, 2016
This is one of the best child-related purchases I have ever made! The push is amazing, the quality is awesome, and it's super comfortable! Definitely buy this!!!
By LaLa
Kennesaw, GA
Amazing ride
July 16, 2016
Amazing stroller and amazing customer service. Under promised and over delivered. Thank you!
By Stephanie
Indianapolis
best double stroller
July 15, 2016
We love this double stroller! We had an older one for 2 years before purchasing a new one. It is hard to find a double stroller that will even fit an older child (our 5 year old will ride in it) comfortably. It fits through standard doors, that has never been a problem. The kids also can easily get in and out easily and their view is not blocked like a front-to-back stroller. The GT tires and fabric hold up so well and push easily. Highly recommend this stroller and company!
Prosbig canopy, seats hold larger child, easy push, easy fold
Conssmaller basket but still big enough
Best Usesolder and younger kids, naps, off roading
By Smittoli
Seattle
Excellent Double Stroller for families
July 12, 2016
We purchased out City Mini Double new and have loved every single minute of it. It has hands down been the best stroller we have ever owned. Being somewhat of a 'try to get the best fit' for my kids to make mine and my wife's lives much easier when on the move, we have owned a lot of different strollers. Joovy's, Phil & Teds, BOB, Baby Trend... Jogging strollers, umbrella strollers, sit and stand... you name it, we have probably had it at one point. We purchased our City Mini to help maneuver around town while also being able to carry all the gear we need for a family of 5 (2 girls and 1 boy). It has massive sun shade canopies that are a must in hot places, we utilized these to the max when taking our kids to DisneyLand and DisneyWorld as well as countless trips to California etc.. The fact they are independent from one another means that you can have one fully extended while another open or partially closed. This is great when loading up the stroller with bags and there is one child in there! Its extremely maneuverable and effortless to push even when fully laden. It's best feature for us (as a family that fly's a lot) is the folding mechanism. It is a synch! Simply pull up on the locking tabs on the seats and the stroller folds extremely flat. In addition, its light weight means it is easy for my wife to handle and lift into the back of our truck etc... Unlike some of the heavier strollers. Our's has been to DisneyWorld 3 times and DisneyLand Once. It's been loved by our kids but also been treated to typical kids abuse! We have simply taken the stroller to pieces and machine washed the fabric and then rebuilt it. After nearly 5 years it is still going strong. While some may baulk at the price of new strollers (I know i did when i first became a father!) I'm of the opinion to 'buy once, cry once'. You really do get what you pay for and for the longevity and use of this stroller it is absolutely worth it. I would like to point out that in my experience, any time we have had to speak with customer service, lost or damaged part, the purchase of new rain cover's etc... They have been outstanding. Having a company that stands behind its products and be willing to go the extra mile speaks volumes and is most definitely worth the price. We have recently swapped out of our City Mini Double as our children have got a little bigger, and we have moved over to the City Mini GT. Can't see us purchasing anything else given our experiences.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eliza
Denver, CO
Baby Jogger Mini GT = Best Stoller!
July 8, 2016
After researching every double stroller on the market (Britax, BOB, Thule, Valco, Chicco, UppaBaby, etc.) I decided on this stroller for 3 main reasons:#1- the easy breakdown is a MUST when dealing with two kiddos at once#2- high quality materials, sturdy (you'll use this stroller for at least 3.5 years)#3- super compact and relatively light, with a nice storage space
By Steph
Towson, MD
Upgraded from City Mini Double to GT
July 5, 2016
We upgraded our City Mini Double, which we still love, to the GT as our kids have gotten bigger (heavier) and we have a third on the way. It is so easy to push and handle, and feels weightless as our kids have gotten bigger. Wheels are much more durable than the basic city mini double, but we have 3 baby jogger strollers now and they are all amazing.
Prosadjustable handlebar, heavy duty wheels, comfortable seats
Consthe handlebar feels further away than with other side by sides, but doesn't change it being amazing
Best UsesAll terrain, long walks, car travel
By Bena
Undisclosed
Great but velcro?
May 11, 2016
Why do the peak a boo windows have velcro instead of magnets? It's the only downside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
Savannah, GA
Great product
April 21, 2016
Have a 22 month old and a newborn and both do well in this product. Fits through doors with ease. Little bulky for packing up, but this is a minor flaw to me. Easy to use and moves well too!
ProsAgain best to go through a door. Easy to move around
ConsPacks a little bulky
Best UsesFor a double stroller that can fit through any door.
By Karen
Navarre, Florida
Love it!
April 17, 2016
We love our Baby Jogger City Mini GT Double. We purchased it after we found out we were expecting Baby #3. We also had a planned trip to Disney, among other trips, and wanted convenience for our two daughters. The stroller is a little heavy to lift, when pregnant, but I love that it glides easy and folds up flat. I also love that it has a glider board attachment option for our oldest to stand. Now that we have the baby, he fits perfectly for strolls around the park or neighborhood or mall. The storage space underneath is small but we just purchased a storage attachment that clips on the back of the stroller for trips.
ProsGlides well, folds flat
ConsStorage underneath, a little heavy
By Lisa K.
Chicago suburbs
Solid stroller great for older kids, but does have a slight drawback
April 7, 2016
No lie, the CMGT double glides like a dream. It is a super smooth ride. The fabric looked and felt great. The stroller is expensive but the stroller looks like it's worth a lot of money--solid metal and fabric. The canopies are nice and sturdy.
ProsSuper long canopy Has a high seat back so there is longevity for older kids--most used stroller at Disney
ConsIt's not a ONE handed fold. In order to fold you have to use both hands to pull both of the straps in the seats. If you try to make the seat as upright as possible, it can make the fold lock and when you jerk up the straps to fold, the stroller can get stuck. The seats do have a recline, they do not sit up straight. It is heavy and doesn't have a carry strap, but if you are only using it to get in and out of your trunk, that's not bad, just not great for air travel for example Super small basket and REALLY difficult to get to--and I'm talking a lot of awkward bending
Best UsesGreat for strolling to the park and going over grass.
By MKC1
CT, United States
Not Compatible with Chico car seats!
April 4, 2016
Bought the 2016 model only to find out that there is no adapter available to make it compatible with a Chicco KeyFit car seat. According to the representative, they do not plan to make that adapter available. I find that very frustrating since my car seat is a common model and older models of this stroller were compatible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frank K.
Cape Coral, FL
Baby Jogger
April 1, 2016
We ordered this for our grandchildren (twins) first birthday. Parents' says navigating grocery stores and other tight places can be managed with one hand if need be. Going out and running quick errands has been significantly simplified from previously tandem style stroller. Quality built stroller. Great purchase!!
By DesMoinesMama
Des Moines, IA, United States
Great stroller, great customer service
March 31, 2016
I bought an older version of the City Mini Double second hand. It looks like it's had at least 3-4 years of wear and tear already, but it still works awesomely for my twins. Just recently though one of the front wheels broke and came off the stroller. This made sense to me because it's older. I assumed it would start breaking down eventually. I called their customer service and explained my situation. Baby Jogger sent me a new wheel free of charge. This is despite the fact that I wasn't the original purchaser of the stroller and no longer had any kind of warranty. I'm so happy to still be using the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2LOs
Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States
Disappointed - not compatible w/ Chicco KeyFit 30
March 30, 2016
I'm very disappointed the City Mini GT Double is not compatible with the Chicco KeyFit 30 infant car seat. I love my City Mini GT (Single) & have been using it for the past 20 months. I recently purchased the City Mini GT Double to accommodate our 20-month old & newborn; however, I can't use it because there is no adapter available for my car seat. (The bracket inserts are different on the Double version.) Also, the "universal" parent console doesn't work on the Double because the handlebar is so long. There should be a parent console made to fit the wider stroller, especially since the storage space underneath is limited and difficult to access. For the price, I was hoping for all the conveniences of the Single version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtniT
Temple, GA, United States
THE BEST stroller yet!
March 23, 2016
Okay, I have a confession to make. I have a slight obsession with strollers, and have purchased 9 different brands/models over the last 3 years so I have A LOT of experience with others! After having my baby jogger for the last year, I can honestly say that it has been the best of them all! I HAD side by side strollers that were too wide to fit through doors, and tandem strollers that were impossible to turn, BUT the City Mini Double has *easily* fit through every single door I have tried to go through, and the turning could not be easier! My 18 month(30 lbs) & 2.5 year old(40 lbs) also love this stroller, because they both fit in the stroller comfortably, with room to grow! Other side by side strollers that I have tried do not have enough support in the middle which can cause the children to tilt/lean towards each other, which can lead to a lot of toddler frustration on hot summer days, but the baby jogger keeps my kids sitting straight and separated. Baby Jogger is the only brand of strollers I now will ever buy- and with baby number 3 coming soon, I have many more years to enjoy this quality brand! Next purchase will be the City Select double with the scooter board, and I cannot wait! Thank you baby Jogger for making mom life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma3
Honolulu, HI, United States
Easy to use
March 23, 2016
We love out double stroller. I go on walks push 66 lbs in this stroller and it's so simple to move.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeghanS
Chicago, IL
The Fold is AWESOME!
March 19, 2016
We purchased this stroller for our kids who are 18mos apart, I wanted something that folded very flat and wouldn't take up much room in the back of our vehicle, and would unfold quickly and be ready to load up the kids with minimal effort. This stroller fits that criteria perfectly. It's fabulous for days when you're running errands and are in and out of the car multiple times. The GT wheels provide an excellent ride over a variety of terrain, from woodchips to cobblestones our kids have been nothing but comfortable when we're out and about. I wish the basket was bigger and easier to access, I have to unsnap one of the sides and lower the basket to be able to stuff my diaper bag underneath, but otherwise this is an all-around fabulous stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lrn310
Dallas, TX, United States
Amazing stroller
March 17, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller!! It has been amazing! It fits through prettying any doorway, is easy to push even with just one hand, easy to clean, the push is great, and of course the fold is super easy!!! My soon to be 4 year who is the size of a 5-6 year old still fits great in this stroller. This stroller is a great buy and baby joggers customer service is amazing!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
La Grange Park, IL
Great double stroller
March 16, 2016
This stroller has the largest canopy I have ever seen. Terrific sun protection for the baby. Albee service was stellar.
ProsVery easy to collapse & stow
ConsNone
Best Uses2 little ones
By Ambernehne
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Best double stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
I have had my double gt for three years now. It still looks brand new, despite using it 3-5 times a week. My 5yo still fits in it! I can't say enough about the easy fold up, how simple it is to get in and out of our car, the rubber tires make pushing on gravel a dream, and the HANDBRAKE is something I never thought I would use as much as I do. I havent found a door that the double GT wont fit through. And the side by side seats make it easy for my older children to climb in and out of effortlessly. The double GT is worth every.single.penny. I wouldn't hesitate to click "buy" again. City mini truly makes the best strollers I have ever used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf3boys
Boston, MA, United States
LOVE
March 16, 2016
I love everything about the City mini GT double! It's a smooth ride, extremely easy to maneuver & fits through a single doorway. The seats recline flat, which is great for naps on the go & the large canopies keep them well shaded. I have also purchachased the glider board so my oldest can ride on as well (great addition)! Fantastic purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndiZ
Amsterdam, NY, United States
Super easy to maneuver!
March 16, 2016
I bought this a month ago and I'm so Excited for baby #2 to come. My 2 year old loves it and it's so easy to move around and make turns with. Also impressed with how easy it is to fold and unfold. Can't wait to use it more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelK8
Medford, NY, United States
Great Stroller for Toddler and Infant
March 16, 2016
We bought the stroller because we now have a 3-year-old and a 10-month-old. We loved our City Mini GT, so we wanted something similar and this was the next best thing. The kids can fully recline and the canopy completely covers them when they nap or the big one needs a timeout. The basket is pretty big, but there is a bar in the center, so you have to squeeze items through. The lock is really easy to use and the handlebar adjusts to your liking. It also folds so easily and efficiently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel
Champlain, NY, United States
Goes through everything best stroller
March 16, 2016
We bought this stroller a few years ago and it has been amazing. It has now gone through two newborns the basket is great it fits my 4 yr old with a snowsuit on and it goes through huge amounts of snow no issues. Also raincover is great. And customer support is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toyangel
Massapequa Park, NY, United States
Best double stroller!
March 16, 2016
I love my double city mini gt! I have had other doubles and nothing compares to this one. I should of bought this one first bc I would of never had the others. I love the adjustable handle bar. I have how my boys love sitting in it and don't complain being in the stroller. The large hood is great for when they are sleeping and those sunny days. It is a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Awesome Features!
March 16, 2016
Great stroller for our two boys. Folds up compactly. Feature-rich. Stylish!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memorykeeperseven
Maine
Perfect double stroller
March 16, 2016
I bought this because I was looking for a stroller I would use in the mall for My flighty 1 year old and my3 year old, but I also wanted something I could use on the nature trails... This stroller does that and way more! It is easy to use, navigate and my 5 year old has enough room to jump in if needed! Well worth the price!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RenaC
San Diego, CA
So easy to move!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is a solid choice. I have a mid range single from another brand and I don't even use it anymore, even when I only need to seat one child. The Citi mini double is light and easy to push and maneuver. My only complaint is that the waist and shoulder buckles detach from one another most times that I buckle my son (mine is a 2012 model so maybe those buckles have changed). All in all, I love it and recommend to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourt
Huntsville, AL, United States
The best double stroller out there
March 16, 2016
I've owned many other double strollers... Side by side and front in front seaters. And this city mini double is the one and only! Honestly don't waste your time with other brands. It's worth the small investment! Its light weight yet very sturdy. And best of all my husband loves it too and also enjoys pushing it so thank you city mini for the win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Lovely Double Stroller
March 16, 2016
Our friends have twins and they let us borrow this stroller for our two kids - we love it! It's very comfortable and stores a lot of baby items for families on the go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clion
Lake Peekskill, NY, United States
So lightweight and easy to maneuver
March 16, 2016
I am petite, and find this stroller so easy to fold and lift in and out of the car, up steps, around corners, etc. The children are super comfortable and both have a front row seat, AND it can fit through regular doorways! How awesome is that? It's the perfect stroller for zoo trips, theme parks, and shopping. I love this stroller and love baby jogger in general.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhanson
Massachusetts, United States
Amazing!
March 15, 2016
We recently rented one of these at Disney and it was amazing! I loved that the handlebar is adjustable - made it comfortable for my 6'2" husband as well as my 5'5" mother! The maneuverability was also fantastic. I honestle thought it was going to be much more difficult. I would recommend this stroller again and again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmy44
Aubrey tx
Great buy
March 15, 2016
I bought this because I'm expecting our second child. I got to really try it out a few times before baby when I watched different friends kids. I also bought the Pram to go with it, and I'm in love!!! The ability for it to accomidate my 3.5 yr old, and adjust to newborn or 5yr old was amazing!!! It handles great and seems to be a smooth ride for the riders. My son loves riding in it and it fits through our doorway unfolded. I wish it came with a parent console or cup holders for the price but it's a great deal and I can't wait to use it more. I'm still excited to use it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aa21
Woodmere, NY, United States
Great Stroller!!
March 15, 2016
i bought this stroller a few months ago when I had my 2nd kid. the stroller is a pleasure to push and comfortable for both a new born and a bigger kid which is great!!! I would highly recommend this as a double!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf2Boys
New York, NY, United States
Overall great stroller
March 15, 2016
I've had this strollet over a year now and it's great for my 1 and 2 year old tall boys! Easy to fold, fits through every door, tires go over anything, just overall a great stroller! 4 stars because I wish the bottom basket was larger and easier to access!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily143
San Diego, CA, United States
Maneuvers like a BOSS
March 15, 2016
So shopping for a double stroller I wanted a single and was going to get on the add ons. But once I shopped around a little and put my 2 year old in the seats this double seemed way more realistic. The weight is evenly distributed and this stroller is all around amazing. The brake is so easy to use, the canopies are extra long and cover more, our kids can sleep laying down when they fall asleep in the car. The wheels are durable and make any surface you're pushing on feel smooth! And of course it is so easy to maneuver, I can hold one of my kiddos and push the stroller around with one hand! Really worth the money. A little big if you have a small car, also the car seat attachment sticks out when you fold it so that needs a little room(if you need that piece).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Outnumbered b.
Augusta, GA, United States
Love This Stroller!
March 15, 2016
I've had the City Mini GT double for about 2 years now, and I still love it must as much as when I first got it! It is easy to maneuver and the sunshades are huge! I purchased the belly bar and the parent console to go with it too! Now that my older child wants to walk more, I'm looking to buy the single soon!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stroller m.
Flushing, NY
Great for larger babies
March 15, 2016
I've had this stroller for almost a year now and it is a great stroller. It has a great push even with my heavy toddler & baby riding. The basket could be better but it fits a lot and isn't to hard to access if you go through the side. I highly recommend this stroller if you're looking for a versatile double, the gt wheels handle much better than the non gt version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizTJ
Park Ridge, IL, United States
Smallest fold!
March 15, 2016
This double is perfect for my infant and 2 year old. The full recline was perfect for my newborn while my tall 2 year old could sit upright with plenty of leg room. The adjustable handlebar is great since my husband is much taller than me. I also love how it folds so small compared to most other doubles. The only thing I can complain about is that I wish the basket were a little larger for storage. Other than that, this stroller is fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda1130
Des Moines, IA, United States
Perfect for my kids!
March 15, 2016
We used this initially for our 3 year old and one year old. Now with an infant, we have added the car seat adapter for our Chicco infant seat and get even more use out of it! Love the side by side. Easy for both kids to get in and out and no obstructive views.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariah83
Albany, NY, United States
Hands down the best double out there
March 15, 2016
We love this stroller! It's push is awesome and the girls seem so comfortable and my youngest has even napped in it. I can't forget to mention the fold and how small it is when folded. The storage basket is a pretty good size, could always be bigger but have never had an issue fitting everything we needed. Now I just need to get my hands on a single
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel25
Brick, NJ, United States
Compact Double!
March 15, 2016
I have used my friends City Mini Double and I can't believe how small it really is when folded up. Extremely easy to navigate even with 2toddlers in it. I look forward to getting one for my littles!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manda
Az
So easy to stear
March 15, 2016
I have one of the older models, and I love it. Works fantastic, never had any problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FosterMama4
Tulsa, OK, United States
The best
March 15, 2016
This is hands down the best double stroller on the market. It is compact and lightweight with so many features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JNOliver
NJ, United States
Perfect fit!
March 15, 2016
I've been using this stroller for about a year with a 1 yr old and 3 yr old. When I first started using it, my baby was an infant and I needed to use the infant car seat adapter...it was awkward but did its job. Now that she's bigger I can easily push both kids without the adapter. I love how easy to push, fold, and maneuver this stroller is. It's lightweight and can fit through a standard door (not many side by sides can!). I have this in a singe and double and am loving using both of them depending on my needs. Great big canopy as well! I wouldn't go any other route for a stroller! I wish it had a tad more storage down the bottom but not a main concern at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patterson614
Grand Haven, MI, United States
Best double stroller EVER
March 15, 2016
This was the second double stroller I bought and it was worth every penny!!! Things I love about this stroller: it maneuvers like dream, the canopies cover so much of the children, the seats lay completely flat separate from each other, it folds in half flat in 1 second by just pulling up on the 2 seat straps, it looks nice. a couple things to know before you buy it: if you want child trays you have to purchase the lap bar and then the trays all separate. You also have to purchase the parent console separately if you want to have a place for your own drinks. The under carriage storage area can be a little difficult to access. I often have to unsnap one side to slide a larger bag under it. It does have extra pockets behind both seats though, so that's nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leighanimal
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Awesome Stroller!
March 15, 2016
We bought our City Mini Double last fall after we had originally bought the Baby Trend sit n stand with infant carrier & removable rear seat. To meet our toddler & infant needs. We wanted a stroller that would grow with us & in retrospect should have purchased the city select originally... But once our infant was sitting well enough on his own we decided to get the city mini double instead and it did not disappoint! The stroller is easy to maneuver, and VERY easy to fold up in one swift motion. It is light, easy to carry & fits through commercial store doors nicely. The sunshades are large & protect well from sun & rain. You can adjust them as you like. The seats recline easily & seem comfortable with plenty of room for each child. I would recommend purchasing a cup holder as it doesn't come with one & that is something you won't realize you want until it's not there. Cross bars & snack trays are good accessories to add as well. The only things I would improve on this stroller are the shoulder straps & seat belt although well padded, are thin & I would add a more heavy duty buckling system to add quality. The underneath storage compartment is quite large, but getting items in and out can be tricky as the access space to the basket is small. Overall, a great buy. Excellent value & worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine827
Pickering, ON, Canada
Does everything stroller!
March 15, 2016
Love love this stroller! It holds both my kids and still pushes easily! Big basket, double canopies, all excellent features! Would definitely recommend to mom's with two little ones, much easier to handle than a tandem double (which i have previously had).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brookiecookie_us
Long Beach, CA, United States
Awesome Stroller
March 15, 2016
Love our citi mini double! Best steering ever and fits through all doors that a wheelchair fits through. Can't wait for my babies to get bigger so this can be our main stroller! The only thing missing is cup holder. It seems like most double strollers don't have cup holders. The good thing is I can carry a drink while pushing because the steering is so easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny76
Guilford, CT, United States
Love it.
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller two years ago and have loved using it for my second and third. I am currently pregnant with my fourth and just bought a single city mini. Can't wait to use it with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fsuria
Melbourne, FL, United States
A must for a mom of multiples!
March 15, 2016
I bought this before my twins were born, and I couldn't be happier. Most of my fellow twin moms have one, too. It's easy to push and get the babies in and out. Basically, it's perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kyle
ct,usa
love this stroller
February 23, 2016
absolutely love this stroller. my kids also love it. It has the best wheels I've ever seen on a stroller and is easy to push. The color is really nice and the stroller seems really durable as well.
By Brad
New York
Dislike
January 24, 2016
We bought a City Mini Double for my nephew and his wife who are expecting their second. For ease of use, a "C -"; for ease of assembly, a "D -" and for the assembly/use instructions, a resounding "F". This product is a "Do Not Buy" !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boy_mom23
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Great Choice
December 27, 2015
Great features and mobility. Adjustable handlebar and all terrain tires are excellent features. Stroller is very user friendly. Happy with stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Louisiana
Love it!
December 13, 2015
Great stroller for my two lil ones. Easy to open and close. Maneuvers easily in a crowd and handles easily at a slow jog! Does fit through standard door openings!
By Christine
Brick, NJ, United States
The Best Stroller Out There!
December 10, 2015
We have 3 beautiful little girls and they are all young! We were in desperate need of a double stroller that actually worked great and functioned the way we needed it to! This stroller is the best stroller we have found!! This works for everyday use in stores and through random everyday life and it also works for a busier life style. I also use this stroller to run and when we hike and it works great!! This is the most adaptive stroller I have come across. This double stroller is really easy to move around and to turn and it also fits through all normal doorways!! I really wasn't sure if it really fit through every doorway but it actually does!! I really wanted a side by side stroller because the long ones are difficult for me to maneuver. I didn't want a side by side that was too bulky and didn't fit everywhere because that is not a functioning stroller to me! This stroller is great, easy to use, and fits everywhere I need it to go!! I absolutely love this stroller and I recommend it to anyone that asks!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrisE
Yorba Linda, CA, United States
Our "Tank"
November 5, 2015
It's strong, moves through crowds and holds all are cargo, "The Tank" as we have graciously nicknamed are GT double. This stroller has been worth it's weight in gold which wouldn't be much since it is one of the lighter double stroller we've tested for it size. But it is a favorite among my kids who usally ask "are we brining the double". The ease and flexibility of this stroller through crowds makes it less intimidating then it looks, as most doubles are frowned upon in a crowd, by others of course. Whether we are traveling to an amusement park, going on a walk, or a trip to the mall our double is never a question, it's usally the answer! Thank you Baby Jogger, we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin m.
Louisville, KY
Double jogger
September 9, 2015
After searching for a few months and trying different double strollers. The baby jogger is the best for our twins and our lifestyle. Turns easy!fits through doors and grocery aisles!
ProsFits standard doors. Light weight compared to other joggers. Love the huge canopy.
ConsLower basket for storage is small.
By Lisa5432
Merrick, NY, United States
Wish I got the GT
September 6, 2015
My kids seem to be comfortable in the stroller but I'm not comfortable pushing it. I think it's too hard to push with the handle bar at the fixed height and the wheels do not push smooth enough on the road. I wish I bought the double GT so I could adjust the handle bar height, and I think the bigger all terrain wheels would be a smoother ride. The GT was heavier to carry and was more money but I think it would've been worth the extra cost and extra weight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SK
Sunny San Diego, CA
Beautiful!
September 4, 2015
Stroller is beautiful and assembled in 3 min! I was worried it would take me all day to figure it out since the box it came in was so flat! Nope, it popped up and the wheels click in within seconds and we were ready to roll! The belly bar was great (bought this separately) and it rolls like a dream! The only thing I wish it had was a bigger basket underneath and way more accessible - this really keeps it from being the perfect A++ stroller for me. It's heavy, too, so do your push ups!!
By Alicia
United States
More Than Five Year Stroller!
August 23, 2015
We bought a City Mini double when our youngest was three weeks old. He hated his car seat and would scream the whole time he was in it. Putting him in the double stroller changed our lives! He could lay down and sleep or sit up and watch the world as he grew. It made every trip out of the house easier. Our two year old also enjoyed the comfort of sitting and laying whenever he wanted. After five years of comfort for my kids, and incredibly easy lifting and storing for me, we decided to give the double to another family expecting two boys close together. And I know because of the quality and durability of that stroller, they will also enjoy many years of easy baby traveling! We are super excited to be in the market for our next baby jogger stroller, as baby boy #3 is due in September!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa C.
Los Angeles
GREAT double stroller
August 20, 2015
Shave off two pounds and you have the perfect double stroller! They really thought of everything. I love that it's narrow enough to fit through most doorways. Both kids love it and nap well in their stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valen
Orlando, FL, United States
Best stroller for twins!
August 19, 2015
My husband and I searched for months for the best stroller when we found out we were having twins. It was such a hard decision. We are so happy we chose this one. Our twin girls love being in the stroller although because they were very small premies we had to use cushioned inserts for them. The maneuverability is excellent and it can be adapted to your height with ease. I can also easily see the girls from most angles by just removing a flap. It's fairly light and folds easily. We are super happy with this stroller. I recommend this stroller to anyone having twins!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristyalberta
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to anyone
August 14, 2015
When baby number two came I started researching double strollers. I was able to find a City Select second hand and after one quick walk hated it. It did not handle snow well, turned awful and was for lack of better word 'clunky'. I had a very short 3 year old and she was hitting her head on the canopy as well. I knew it was not going to fit our lifestyle, as we use our stroller every day in varying conditions. I purchased the City Mini GT Double after lots of review and have used it daily for the past 2.5 years. Because of the full recline, I used it from the time my son was only a month or two old. The suspension on this stroller is great. It is not BOB quality, but then again it is not BOB sized and much easier to travel with. My kids fell asleep 100 times in this stroller whether we were walking on gravel, through snow or rain. It was a smooth ride. I have been able to fit through every door by going head on, without a problem. I have taken this stroller hiking (on wider paths) and have had no problems. The canopy on this stroller is huge and protects the kids in sun and rain. As well the independent reclines are fantastic. One kid would be fast asleep and the other looking around wherever we were. I have flew with this stroller numerous times and gate checked it. It is super easy to fold and unfold and I never backed up any lines trying to navigate a complicated system. Unfortunately, my oldest is now almost 6 and a double stroller is no longer needed. But I am looking forward to purchasing a single City Mini GT and getting rid of my Mclaren Techno GT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2under2
Carmel, NY, United States
Best double stroller
August 14, 2015
I bought this stroller for my two under two and it's great! Never had an issue fitting through any door. The features are great, deep flat recline, large canopies, GT wheels go through everything! The basket could be bigger and easier to access!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alecy
Virginia
Best in class
August 14, 2015
In mine and my wife's opinion, City Mini is best in class when it comes to the weight of the stroller, the convenience of the stroller, and the quality of the stroller. It's not as heavy as other double strollers, the material used is great because it's easy to clean up spills and food debris, and the best part is the folding and unfolding of this stroller. People are always in awe when they see how fast and easy it is to fold/unfold our stroller and always ask what brand it is. We more than gladly tell them the brand and always recommend it to them. We see other families having to take out pieces of theirs and then having to install all the pieces together and by the time they're done we're a few hundred feet away already. Great stroller, altogether.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juju
Fort Myers, FL
city mini double
August 14, 2015
Loveee my City Mini double. My kids are always very comfortable seating watching the view while we stroll around the neighborhood or sleeping. It's very light weight too which makes it easy for moms that are out and about like me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juju
Fort Myers, FL
city mini® double
August 14, 2015
Loveee my City Mini double. My kids are always very comfortable seating watching the view while we stroll around the neighborhood or sleeping. It's very light weight too which makes it easy for moms that are out and about like me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juju
Fort Myers, FL
city mini® double
August 14, 2015
Loveee my City Mini double. My kids are always very comfortable seating watching the view while we stroll around the neighborhood or sleeping. It's very light weight too which makes it easy for moms that are out and about like me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theresa G.
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
I love it!
July 30, 2015
I love my Baby Jogger City Mini Double. It fits through doors so easily and glides very smoothly. It is so lightweight and easy to maneuver. I really like how the seats recline so my babies can take a nap in the stroller. We've tried several other "double" strollers and this is the best one we've had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah11582
Riverside, CA, United States
Early wear and tear
July 9, 2015
I have had this stroller 1 -/2 years now and I have been through 2 additional frames and 3 seats. The fabric wears easily and the seat belts fall off easily. The ease of pushing the stroller and the lightweight frame is nice but I am not sure it is worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Oceanside, CA
Perfect!
June 3, 2015
Love this stroller! Easily folded. Lightweight. Pushes like a dream. Love the canopies. Good storage space. Love the adjustable handlebar.
By morenike
Renton, WA, United States
DO THE RESEARCH
May 26, 2015
So disappointed that I fell for the brand name. I thought this was a jogging stroller, but was wrong. Still I am stuck running with it. Am going to try just to replace the wheels but have a good feeling that won't be an option. Really wish I would've done the research when making such a big purchase and went with the BOB.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anthony
Watertown, ma
Love this Double Stroller
May 22, 2015
Have a 2 years old and and 8 month old and they both ride in this stroller comfortably
Prosnice ride roomy Easy fold up
Consa little heavy storage is hard to access
By Tracie
Michigan
Above average stroller
May 10, 2015
The stroller we were sent has a defect with the adjustable handle. I think that it is probably a fluke but Baby Jogger has provided a poor customer service experience. We contacted them 6 days after the delivery of the stroller and we have been back and forth on the phone and via email for a week and have not been offered a solution as of yet. They told us after we provide a video of the malfunction then they may send a new frame and have us change everything over to the new frame and send the original frame back to them. A lot of wasted time over a stroller that is six days old. If the handled did not slip out of position I would rate the stroller a 5 but with the bad handle I give the stroller a 4 and poor customer service experience I give a 2 for an overall rating of the 3 as indicated.
By Cincha23@gmail c.
New York
Amazing stroller
May 9, 2015
I absolutely love this stroller and recommend for anyone!
By Stephanie
Minnesota
Great stroller
April 29, 2015
We have 2 autistic kids and needed something that holds bigger kids. At 7 and 4, the backrest on this stroller actually fits them. It glides and turns so smoothly. The only thing I'd like is cup holders and better storage access. I have to hand my diaper bag from the handle, which has been working ok.
By NATALIE E.
Chicago, IL
Lightweight and Smooth!
April 27, 2015
So far I am in love with this stroller. It's lightweight and easy to push around an infant and heavy toddler. I don't like the safety straps you have to snap and unsnap each time you want to unfold it.
By Rose
San Jose, Costa Rica
Last only one trip
April 19, 2015
I bought it two years ago. But we only used it one time to go to Disney and on the way back it broke.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2PA
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Not a huge fan of this stroller
April 1, 2015
Let's start with the positives. Love the smooth ride, the seats are great and the visors are great. The cons. Storage, there is very little. Don't expect to store a diaper bag below it won't fit. The tray needs to be on a the belly bar and it is not easy to take on and off very frustrating. They should make it click in and have a click in the middle (like the Britex stroller I wish I purchased instead). The car seat adaptor don't waste your money it is so not sturdy and the baby shakes when going over bumps. For some reason I have a wheel that keeps falling off when I fold the stroller. A child cup holder would also be nice since the trays are way too much work. I do wish I purchased them Britax stroller instead especially for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlin
Atlanta, GA
Love it!
March 26, 2015
Fantastic double stroller. Fits through standard door frame. Maneuvers easily. We live in the city and it handles bumpy sidewalks well. The basket underneath is hard to fit stuff in, but you can't have it all. Overall would highly recommend as a compact, lightweight and all-terrain stroller.
By JR
South Carolina
Love the BJCMGT!
March 4, 2015
This is by far the best stroller I have owned. Even though it is the same weight as my Jeep single stroller you wouldn't even know as the push is fantastic. The canopies are also the best I have seen on any stroller. Well worth the price.

Page 2 of 3
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.