FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
215 Reviews
5
67% (143)
4
18% (39)
3
6% (12)
2
3% (6)
1
7% (15)
85% Recommend this product (183 of 215 responses)
By Anne
Foothill ranch caliofornia
Perfect double stroller
May 11, 2014
I love this stroller! I needed a compact double to fit in my Toyota corolla. I can fit it plus all my groceries no problem. I wanted an all terrain stroller because I walk every day. I am 5'10 and needed an adjustable handle bar which this has too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . Its lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Havies613
San Diego, CA, United States
Amazing Stroller!
May 11, 2014
I bought this stroller when I had my 2nd child. It is a great stroller!! It is just solid and great. It is easy to push and easy to use. My children are comfortable while sitting in the stroller and im comfortable while using it. I can easily put it into my car, and have no problem folding it up. It folds easily and can be stored easily too! The basket underneath is HUGE! I can fit everything that I need for both kids, without having to worry. It also has mesh pockets behind each seat, for anything extra you might need to store. The seats recline, for great napping! And the canopy provides great shade too. My own complaint is that because it is a narrow stroller, the car seat adapter is extremely bulky. I would have loved to use it more easily with my daughter, but because it is so bulky and slightly difficult to put on, I only used it when I really needed it. It still came in handy and was helpful, but I wish there was some way to make it a little easier to install and didnt add so much bulk to the stroller when attached. But overall, its a great stroller and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . It€š‚´s lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazz
Cowansville, QC, Canada
Light and compact!!
May 11, 2014
I got the city mini gt double for my newborn and toddler . It´s lightweight, easy to fold away and does not take up alot of room! I love the big wheels, rolls everywere with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NechFried
Jerusalem, Israel
All-around amazing
May 4, 2014
I loved the City mini single that I bought so much that after I had my third there was no question - I immediately bought the City mini double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momto3
Delaware, United States
love this stroller
May 3, 2014
We recommend this double stroller to all of our friends. It's lightweight, easy to fold/open, fits thru all doorways, and our kids are comfortable. We've tried the sit n stand and phil n teds before discovering the baby jogger mini double. It is head and shoulders above the competition!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jnunez
Southern Calidornia
AMAZING DOUBLE STROLLER!!
May 3, 2014
We've owned this stroller for over 2 years & it's still going strong! Zoo trips, Disneyland, the mall...all easy to tackle with this stroller! I love the maneuverability, and the fact that I can remove the fabric and wash it! And the canopies... LOVE!!! Nothing negative about this stroller, Baby Jogger makers of the best quality out there! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elana
Teaneck NJ
easy push
May 3, 2014
we bought this stroller a year ago and love it. It has a bounce to it when you push it that makes you want to take it on a walk even without children. It pushes with ease up a hill even with 2 toddlers in the stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deanna
Connecticut, United States
Best stroller I have ever owned!
May 3, 2014
I bought the City Mini Double for my twins. I have four children, my twins are my youngest. I went through so many strollers. This was my last stroller purchase! What a great stroller! So easy to push and maneuver. We used the stroller from 6 months until they were 4 years old. And it is still in great shape! Best sunshades on a stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Strollermommy
Glen Allen, VA, United States
Best all around double stroller
May 2, 2014
I bought this over a year ago and it's still in like-new shape. It's so easy to fold and easy to push. It is a little heavier than the regular city mini double but it's worth it for the all terrain wheels. I wish I knew about baby jogger when I was pregnant with my first child. It would have saved me from buying 3 cheap strollers that are now in the garage!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JohnG
Boston, MA
The best stroller for two kids!!
May 1, 2014
We did lots of research when our 2nd child was born to find the perfect stroller for 2 kids and this is as close as it gets. the BEST features of the City mini GT are the all terrain wheels and the super easy fold. You literally just lift two straps in the seat and this stroller folds itself.....so great for a mom trying to juggle 2 kids and all the gear. We love how smooth the stroller is to push. it goes like a dream on every surface thanks to the forever air wheels. We test drove everything from a sit and stand to the Bumbleride to the Bugaboo. Many of them had a much smaller 2nd seat and I thought our 3 year old would be uncomfortable or try to climb out. The City Mini GT double has roomy comfortable seats for both passengers. I also liked that each seat reclines separately. So the baby could be fully reclined taking a nap while his older brother was looking around. The sun canopies are huge - great for sun protection. We bought the car seat adapter and used it with our Chicco car seat for a few months when my son was an infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By allison
Richmond, VA, United States
LOVE!!
April 28, 2014
this is the best stroller ever. I bought it for my 2 kids and they love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MyFriend
NY, United States
Karim's Test Review
February 25, 2014
this is an awesome stroller. I love strollers - and this one is by far the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Concord, New Hampshire
Thank God for Baby Jogger
April 1, 2011
I am so thankful for this stroller. I am a stay at home mom of two, 3.5 yrs and 5 months. I couldn't go for a walk without someone with me because my 3.5 yr old is very curious and wouldn't stay with the stroller. NOW, I can put him in the stroller with my 5 month old and off we go, in all kinds of weather! It is sturdy, easy to manage, and fits through doors (any standard size and bigger)!!! I can take this with me shopping without fear of not fitting into the store. AND...I get so many compliments on the style and look of it. My kids are comfortable and safe. This stroller is easier to maneuver than my stroller from Graco. If you are looking for a double stroller that you can go for a workout walk, a mosey around your neighborhood, or shopping, than this is the stroller for you! Love, love, love this stroller and I'm sure you will too!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing

Page 3 of 3
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.