FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
213 Reviews
5
67% (142)
4
18% (38)
3
6% (12)
2
3% (6)
1
7% (15)
85% Recommend this product (181 of 213 responses)
By Libby
Walpole, Massachusetts
Not much toddler headspace
June 22, 2020
We purchased this stroller for our grandchildren, ages 3 1/2 years and 9 months. It is perfect for the infant, but the toddler (not very tall and only ~30 pounds) did not have much head room. Not sure it would work for older, taller toddlers. Very solid construction and easy to maneuver. Also easy to fold for storage. A bit heavy to lift. Nice separate canopies.
By Candace
NJ
Awesome stroller!
June 2, 2020
Really really glad I purchased this stroller! So convenient and very smooth even when I jog! The color is actually very pretty too! Very happy with it!
By Jessica
Orlando, Florida
Perfect stroller for older toddlers.
May 30, 2020
I have a 4 and 3 year old and this stroller is great! The color is perfect too! Not too heavy for a double stroller and maneuvers well. Shipping was fast too! Very happy with the purchase.
ProsOlder toddlers, children close in age
ConsA bit heavy but it is light compared to others
Best UsesEveryday use
By Erin
St. Louis, Missouri
Perfect double stroller
May 14, 2020
After hassling with an old (2012) uppa baby vista I wanted a double stroller that could maneuver well while holding my 3 year old and 7 month old. This stroller is perfect! Came exactly as described and fast too! We love it!
By Ashley
Wetumpka, AL
Great double stroller
May 4, 2020
Easy to maneuver and fold up. Will fit behind the third row of SUV. My almost 6 yr old and 3 yr old fit in it just fine. Plenty of recline. I can't wait to use it places where my kids can get on and off easily themselves.
By Melissa
Lafayette, Indiana
Awesome stroller!
July 31, 2019
This stroller pushes like a dream! I’ve had multiple double strollers and this by far the best, we’ll worth the money!
By Ashley
Orlando, Florida
Awesome!
May 25, 2019
I have tested a bunch of strollers and this one is by far one of my favorites! It has an easy push, huge canopies, large comfy seats, great color, and more! I’ve recommended this stroller to a lot of people! It’s super long lasting and we have put a bunch of miles on it already!
ProsCanopy Seats Brake Color Push
ConsBar in the way when the basket is accessed from the back of the stroller
Best UsesQuick trips, day trips, traveling,
By Ashley
,
Love this stroller!
May 17, 2019
This is the best double stroller! I had a sit n stand and hated it. My 6 year old can even fit in it. It is easy to fold and maneuver. It can also fit through most doorways. I plan to get many years out of this stroller.
By Michael L.
Bethesda, MD
Received my Baby Jogger from Albee...am happy as can be
May 8, 2019
Found the best price for this stroller here at AlbeeBaby. Ordered on Saturday evening, shipped out Monday and received Wednesday. Couldn't be happier, product new, in box, possibly shipped directly from manufacturer! Thank you Albee! This is a great double stroller for those with two children and can easily handle up to 50 pounds. Why we decided on this stroller over others is the fact that the seats can sit more straight up, which our taller 30 month old likes.
ProsAllows for a more upright seated position, collapses easily, double peak through "windows" at top of canopy.
ConsSide by side double strollers can be wide, but this is the style we opted for, should work for our needs.
Best UsesIf you have more than one child and need the ability to contain them or move them around when they are tired (or you are tired from carrying them) than this will come in handy.
By CCValenzuela
Lodi CA
Great stroller, not so great folding!!
May 7, 2019
I bought this stroller about 2.5 years ago, when I was pregnant with our second child. I love how each seat is able to recline and the size of the canopy. The stroller is easy to maneuver and the break is great. What I struggle with, is how the stroller folds. Being that the stroller is 32.5 lbs, it makes it a little difficult to fold with out scuffing the handle bars or any part of the stroller for that matter. I have so much wear and tear on my stroller, that I feel shouldn't be as bad as it is. I wish the stroller folded with seats ending inside the fold, instead the seats and all the material is exposed. Causing the stroller to be snagged and scuffed when placing it in your trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissa
Lynnwood, WA
Love it
April 20, 2019
This stroller is amazing it looks great its lightweight, pushes like a dream the fold is super easy and the best part of it all is it fits in the trunk of my Honda civic with plenty of room to spare!!!
By Nicole
St. Paul MN
Good quality stroller!
April 10, 2019
Great double stroller for the price! Folds up easily for storing and portability.
By Cat
Estero, Florida
Great stroller
March 29, 2019
Used this stroller in Walt Disney World, all of the parks with my grandchildren- 3 1/2 year old and a 4 month old it was easy to maneuver and the kids were comfortable.
ProsLight weight, easy to maneuver, great price
ConsWish it had the attachment- belly bar and tray table
Best UsesManeuver in Disney
By Olivia A.
PG
Amazing double stroller
March 15, 2019
This stroller is amazing!! My 4 & 5 year olds still fit in It comfortably. My 5 month old loves it, and seems to be very happy. I love how lightweight it is, and it is so easy to push. Highly recommend it!
By Anita
Metairie, LA
Love it!
March 5, 2019
Bought this stroller for my daughter since she is expecting baby #2. I purchased the crimson - it was a much lower cost than the gray. I really like the color! This stroller opens and closes effortlessly and folds flat so it is easy to store. It fits through doorways which is the main reason for selecting this model. It maneuvers nicely on the sidewalk too. Looking forward to using it with the infant seat attachment once baby arrives.
By Jessicansd
San Diego ca
No car seat adapter
February 23, 2019
I am extremely disappointed. I purchased this stroller bc I fell in love with the single city mini gt. Just found out there is no adapter for the Chico car seat for the double gt. I will be returning & purchasing a different double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nonna
Eastchester NY
Easy glide double stroller
November 4, 2018
My daughter bought this stroller for me after a horrible experience with a competitors stroller. This stroller is easy to push even with a 2 yr old and a 3 month old. It is quiet and rides smooth. There is more than enough room for my grandson who is 32lbs and 35 inches. The hoods are super deep to protect the children from sun or wind. It is a pleasure to walk with this stroller. It is easy to fold it too and not too heavy to lift into my car
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sel21
Portland, Maine
Some things great some need improvement
September 7, 2018
Things I love: Easy fold and small footprint for a double stroller, foam wheels, both seats recline individually and have a good range of upright to laying down, adjustable handle, height and depth of seat is great as children get older, large canopy, easy in and out for my almost 2 year old (can climb in himself easily and loves it), ability to attach car seat (although the graco car seat does sit rather upright for a newborn with the attachment, it's better than not having the attachment, but should sit at a better recline). Things I'm not loving: Small storage basket when room would allow for a much bigger one, no parent console, cup holder or pocket included, no pockets in the seats for toys or snacks, inability to add two snack trays, no rain cover for purchase, and stroller arrived with defective break so one side of back wheels never locks. Still waiting on a resolution so we can use our new stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
undisclosed
So Disappointed
August 22, 2018
After doing a lot of research trying to decide on the best double stroller, I finally decided on this one. However, I started to look at accessories only to find out that there's not an adapter for my Britax B- Safe 35. I will NOT be switching car seat brands, so I guess my search continues. It should not be advertised as a travel system option when it's only compatible with two brands of infant seats. I'm SO disappointed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By honest a.
ny
happy with purchase
August 12, 2018
up side - I can get places much faster when my toddler also has a seat. down side - I live on the 2nd floor, a bit heavy for me to carry up & down, but I know its the lightest option
By Mike1977
MI
Car Seat Adapter
June 23, 2018
Our stroller we bought from babies r us is unusable because there is no car seat adapter for Chico car seats. When are you going to make one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mill_has9
Columbus, ohio
Chicco Needs Adapter
April 14, 2018
I am so disappointed! I've researched for months and asked other moms which double stroller they liked the best. I didn't think to read the reviews on here! I didn't know it wasn't compatible with the most popular/most recommended infant car seat. I would have never purchased if I'd known. I now have to return this product with a 1 month old in tow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zabdi
Provo, Utah
The best we have get for our kids!!!
April 6, 2018
I got this when I found out I was pregnant with my 4th. I started using it since my daughter was one month old and its just perfect. As the back rest goes all the way down and NB baby can easily speed there and the fact that you can adjust them indicually makes it even more perfect for you use this stroller for a toddler and a little baby like I did. I have take it to several international trips and has hold great all this years (you know how rough they are in the airport!)
By Clee04
undisclosed
Doesn't work with Chicco infant seat
March 30, 2018
My heart is absolutely broken. I have this stroller in a single and loved it and was so excited to get it in the double for my second child but it isn't compatible with the Chicco infant car seat. Sadly I will be returning and purchasing another brand. Why in the world would they make it so the single fits but the double doesn't???
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Unsatisfied
Carmel, IN, United States
Locking front wheels
January 6, 2018
I bought one of these and can't figure out how to get the front wheels to quit locking up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Unsatisfied
Carmel, IN, United States
Locking front wheels
January 6, 2018
I bought one of these and cant figure out how to get the front wheels to quit locking up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spoiled_Life
undisclosed
Okay stroller
December 23, 2017
Storage is waaaay to small for two kids and hard to access
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamaof2cuties
Spartanburg, SC, United States
Excellent product!
December 21, 2017
We bought the double City Mini GT just after having our 2nd child. We had the single gt and were so happy with it that we knew no other stroller would compare. It maneuvers like a dream and is such a smooth ride for my kids. I would buy this stroller 10 times over. The disappointment in the double came with the fact that there aren't accessories that fit the double. When we travel to Disney in a few months I won't have a rain shield or a tray for both seats because neither are made for the double gt. Also, no parent console is big enough for the double long handle. There's no car seat adaptor for our peg perego infant carrier like we had with the single.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilmama04
New York, NY, United States
nice push - terrible basket, terrible seat
November 20, 2017
Pros: - Fits my children from about 6 months to 6 years (my 5 year old still like to sit in it and she has plenty of room to grow)- Amazing push - probably the best on the market for a double, maybe even some single strollers- Works well on all types of terrain, grass, bumpy sidewalks, etc- Folds easily- Great big canopiesCons:- Basket is useless. Although it is quite large, because it's so hard to access (only from the sides - seriously who came up with that!) it renders it useless when you're out shopping- While the seats are able to recline very well, they do not sit up well at all. Even my 1 year old has to struggle and pull herself up by the snack tray in order to sit up comfortably. - No foot rests- Folds the wrong way - it folds so that the seats are on the outside, which means they get extremely dirty if you're outside- Heavy- Straps are hard to adjust- Recline strap is hard to use; wish it was a one-handed lever like on some other nicer strollers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lilmama04
New York, NY, United States
nice push - terrible basket, terrible seat
November 20, 2017
Pros: - Fits my children from about 6 months to 6 years (my 5 year old still like to sit in it and she has plenty of room to grow) - Amazing push - probably the best on the market for a double, maybe even some single strollers - Works well on all types of terrain, grass, bumpy sidewalks, etc - Folds easily - Great big canopies Cons: - Basket is useless. Although it is quite large, because it's so hard to access (only from the sides - seriously who came up with that!) it renders it useless when you're out shopping - While the seats are able to recline very well, they do not sit up well at all. Even my 1 year old has to struggle and pull herself up by the snack tray in order to sit up comfortably. - No foot rests - Folds the wrong way - it folds so that the seats are on the outside, which means they get extremely dirty if you're outside - Heavy - Straps are hard to adjust - Recline strap is hard to use; wish it was a one-handed lever like on some other nicer strollers
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By geraldine
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Not compatible with Chicco Keyfit Carseat!!!
November 1, 2017
I'm not sure how it's possible that they haven't made an adapter for the Chicco Keyfit carseat! They have one for the single stroller because it's the most popular carseat ever!! Without it, it's basically useless!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicolle M.
Spokane, WA, United States
Lack of compatible accessories is disappointing
October 19, 2017
We upgraded from the City Mini GT when our second child was born. We were super excited for the Double but ran into some immediate frustrations. The stroller handles beautifully and is easy to grab and go. The disappointing part is the lack of accessories to customize this stroller for your kids. There is no carseat adaptor for the KeyFit 30, there is no child tray for this stroller (my son loves using the tray on his regular stroller) and there is no weather shield available for purchase. I wish had know about all of this before we picked this product as our double stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twinmom875
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Not at all what I expected
September 15, 2017
For the price you would think the quality would be a bit better. And why can is this stroller not suitable for jogging if this is a baby jogger product? That does not make sense to me. I'm a mom to newborn twins and was very excited about this stroller only to find out it can only fit one car seat adapter. Very upsetting. Not to mention the fact that for all this money that it costs, you have to pay extra just for a car seat to fit in as opposed to just clicking in. I expect a full refund and will be taking my business elsewhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EG A.
Austin, TX, United States
Not compatible with Chicco Keyfit
September 7, 2017
I am a loyal baby jogger consumer (I have 3 single strollers that I LOVE) but I am beyond disappointed that this double stroller is not compatible with the Chicco Key Fit car seat. This is a poor move by Baby Jogger who is missing out on additional business, especially since the City Mini single is compatible with Chicco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kennedy
Louisville, Ky
Smooth ride love it!
September 3, 2017
I love how small it folds up, both my kids are comfortable in it and the car seat fits great with the adapter.
By Mdowney
Cairo, NY, United States
Good
August 19, 2017
I was sooooo excited to get it. I got the city hand grips, belly bar, and snack tray! I was so excited to get the stroller with all the hype. I was most disappointed with the fact that both my kids (both in the higher percentile for height) had to pull themselves up to sit up even with the seat full up. I looked up other accessories to see if they sold anything to help. Nothing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcasey
St. George, Utah
Definite upgrade
July 22, 2017
Stroller is easier and more enjoyable to push then my last sit and stand stroller that is tandem. I'mpressed at how narrow it is for a side by side. Wont fit through the majority of my house door frames but will through my master bedrooom door and doors leading to the outside of the house which are a fraction wider. Haven't taken it out much besides around the neighborhood yet. Easy to assemble, love the separate covering for each seat, brake is pretty easy to flip down and up, love that it's easy to fold up (but takes two hands just because of the size, compact taking into account side by side double stroller. Downsides: would like to be able to access storage easier (which is at least a good size), wish the handle could adjust up or down.
By Lindsay
Tunica, MS
Love this stroller!
July 3, 2017
This was the lightest double stroller I could find. It also fits through a standard size door. It's very easy to fold open and to close. Kids are comfortable in it. Provides lots of coverage if you get caught in the rain. Only downsize is the basket size underneath but I don't really carry much with us.
By Kate W.
Chicago, IL, United States
Disappointed
June 30, 2017
I got this stroller as a Mother's Day gift, as I was having my second child the next day. When we set it up, we learned that this stroller is not compatible with my britax car seat. I got this stroller because I loved the single one for my 20 month old. So disappointing to know that for this expensive of a stroller, you all didn't think to make it practical for all people. My single and my city select both for my brutal perfectly... what gives?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AK
North Carolina
Love it
June 28, 2017
Exactly what we wanted ina double stroller. Awesome sale price too!
By Partyof5ive
North Carolina, United States
Great stroller
June 11, 2017
We have had the stroller a few weeks. We have 2 month old twins. I will say it does not lay completely flat, although very close to it. And the shade extends out very far for sun protection. Fits through any door! Folds easily and compact vs competition. Bought the parent accessory console that we love as well. Storage underneath is sufficient. Easy to maneuver. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EuRoBo
Chicago
Easiest, lightest double stroller!
May 18, 2017
This is the second double stroller we purchased in a matter of a couple of weeks (big decision). First was the Greco, and after trying it out it felt like we were pushing a "truck". Heavy and hard to handle. This Baby Jogger mini is so easy to maneuver and so smooth. Easier to handle than even our single Orbit. The storage although harder to access, it fits a ton of stuff. It is pretty compact once folded, fits in our Rogue trunk with plenty room left for groceries. Overall, we are so happy with it.
ProsLight Easy to maneuver Big storage Easy compact fold
ConsHard to access storage
By Rachel H.
MD
Great purchase!
May 14, 2017
I am very pleased with this purchase! My biggest concern was if the stroller would fit through a standard doorway (and into doctor's offices...etc) and it really does. It's easy to push and maneuver just like the singly City Mini. My complaints would be that the basket is hard to access but that's not a big concern for me. Also I thought it was supposed to be a one handed fold but you really need two hands (unless I just need to get the hang of it). The size (width and weight) and compactness are the essentials for me and so I'm very happy with it!
By Meredith
Toledo, Ohio
Best Stroller Ever
May 5, 2017
I never thought I'd buy an expensive stroller. But I've owned other double strollers and it is so worth the money! It pushes so easily and my girls are so comfortable in it! Even my tall 4 year old. We walk every day so I can't wait to get tons of use out of it. Plus, it came really fast and the color is beautiful!
ProsComfortable seating Great sun shades Dries quickly after being in rain Moves and turns super easily Folds up great
ConsNone so far!
Best UsesEvery day use
By Kristen
Williamsburg, KY
Love this stroller!
April 22, 2017
This stroller is so great! The ease of use with it amazes me to be a double stroller. It turns and glides like a single with hardly any effort. I love how each seat can recline on its own and the shade for it is wonderful. I only have a few complaints. I wish the accessories came with it and I wish there was easier access to the basket. Other than that I'm extremely pleased with my purchase!
By Cynthia
California
Awesome stroller! Fast service from abeebaby
March 12, 2017
Albee baby shipped the stroller within the time noted and arrived promptly. The stroller itself is great, I bought it for my one year old and newborn but handles beautifully even when my 5 year old sits in it.
By betsycampbell
Tucson, AZ, United States
Not compatible with all infant seats
January 23, 2017
I bought the city mini single and it was compatible with my Peg Perego car seat. So I bought the Double assuming it would be compatible as well. That is not the case. I am super frustrated I can't use my new double stroller until my baby can hold his head up now. Not cool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FitDad
South Dakota
Easy to assemble, easy to maneuver
January 3, 2017
After much looking we settled on this stroller for the fact that if folds compact enough to fit in the back of our vehicle. It is also easy to maneuver, and seems to be a quality product. We just bought it prior to the holidays so we have not had much time to use it since it is the heart of winter where we live. However, I am sure we will put it to good use this summer as we transition our twins out of their car seats and into the stroller. It was easy to assemble and looks great.
ConsALL accessories are sold separately
By Amber25
Chicago, IL, United States
VERY disappointed
November 17, 2016
How does a brand contain the name 'jogger' and yet not recommend you actually jog with the strollers? I have the City Select with a second seat and LOVE it, as a daily stroller. My family knows I run a lot, and they also know I love our current stroller, so they bought me the City Mini Double and I am so disappointed to read I can't run/jog with it. Are there replacement wheels I can purchase in order to be able to run with it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melinda
Chicago, IL
So convenient
November 16, 2016
I already have a Baby Jogger City Select but was looking for a double stroller option that was going to be a little easier for quick errands. This is it!! The seats are extremely roomy without making the stroller too wide. It rooms like a dream!!! The individual recline let's one child sleep while the other can still explore the world. I intended for this stroller to be forbmybquick errands and it has turned into my primary double stroller. I live that it's easy for my older children (4.5 and 3) to hop in and out. The canopies are enormous!!!! I have not seen another brand that has canopies comparable to those of Baby Jogger. Now for the cons (there always has to be at least one!!), the storage basket it little to be desired. It is small for a double considering you're assuming you will have at least two small children. Anyone with small children knows that requires a lot of essentials even for a short outing. Aside from being rather small, it is quite difficult to access. You're best best is to access it from the side. Accessories come separate and can be a bit pricey but the quality of Baby Jogger products makes them worth it. I highly recommend this double stroller. Oh and how could I forget to mention......the easy fold is the best!!! I have been that mom in a parking lot struggling to fold my stroller to shove it in the car but have not had any issues folding the city mini.
ProsSo easy to use, rolls like a dream and easy fold
ConsSmall storage basket and fairly difficult to access the basket
Best UsesPerfect for quick use or day trips
By Mamatwins
San Diego, CA, United States
Won't fold up anymore
October 27, 2016
We've had this for only six months and the thing won't fold up anymore. It's back breaking! Boo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSinBOS
Boston, MA, United States
A Britax Adapter Not Available
October 20, 2016
I first want to say we absolutely love our City Mini (single). It ideally met all our needs for city living. When #2 arrived, we didn't have second thoughts (in hindsight we should have) getting any other stroller than the City Mini Double. To our dismay when the stroller arrived, the Britax car seat we used without a hitch on the City Mini is not compatible with the Double. There are no adapters to make it work. This makes zero since. I guess if you're having twins the first time around this will not be an issue because you'll buy the car seats that are compatible. If you're like us and didn't have the foresight for baby #2, you're not going to buy a new car seat when the Britax you already have works just fine just to buy this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSinBOS
Boston, MA, United States
A Britax Adapter Not Available
October 20, 2016
I first want to say we absolutely love our City Mini (single). It ideally met all our needs for city living. When #2 arrived, we didn't have second thoughts (in hindsight we should have) getting any other stroller than the City Mini Double. To our dismay when the stroller arrived, the Britax car seat we used without a hitch on the City Mini is not compatible with the Double. There are no adapters to make it work. This makes zero since. I guess if you're having twins the first time around this will not be an issue because you'll buy the car seats that are compatible. If you're like us and didn't have the foresight for baby #2, you're not going to buy a new car seat when the Britax you already have works just fine just to buy this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Norab3
Chicago, IL, United States
The best stroller period!
September 18, 2016
I have owned this stroller for a little over a year. I searched for months for a stroller for my twins, who at the time of purchase were five months old. I really wanted the to be able to see each other and have the same view of the world (sitting side by side). I don't have a single regret! I look at it this way, if a wheel chair is meant to fit through a doorway, this stroller will too. I am glad I splurged for the extra things the gt offers, like adjustable handle bar and better tires. We were just an outdoor event and travelled in all terrain without an issue. I often push this stroller with ONE hand and pull a shopping cart at the grocery store. I added the belly bar amd my kids love leaning forward and holding it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Great double
September 17, 2016
So nice that it still fits through all door ways even as a side by side double.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
New York, NY, United States
Only stroller you will ever need for 2 kids
September 15, 2016
I call this stroller the mother of all dpuble strollers. It easily folds and fits in a sdan or mini can. Very comfortable for both kids and they are side by side so at time they just play with each other. The design is sleek amd fabric is sturdy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EWP2
PA, United States
Amazing stroller !
September 15, 2016
We have had this stroller for about two years now. It is great!!! The ride is smooth, the fold is great! The handle bar adjustment is a nice feature! Just love it all around. And not only do I love the stroller but I love their customer service! So helpful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momonthego
Florida, United States
Great fit!
September 15, 2016
I bought this stroller when I was pregnant with my second child. I love that they sit side by side and the stroller fits through standard doors. I am able to use this when out on my own without any trouble. It rides so smoothly and is great for tall kids, like mine. The sun shades are large and provide a lot of protection. There are a lot of attachments for the stroller, but they must be purchased separately. The only things I disliked about the stroller is the difficulty I have getting a diaper bag in and it of the bottom basket and the fact that there does not seem to be a good parent console for this specific stroller. Overall, I love this stroller, just wish a few changes would be made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sandys828
Springfield, MO, United States
Love the canapy and ease of the stroller
September 10, 2016
we rented this stroller During our last Disney vacation. It was so easy to maneuver in the crowds at the park. I loved the over sized sun shade!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie190
Tampa bay
Great stroller
September 8, 2016
I bought this about a month ago and I am really impressed with the features. I especially love the braking system one handed break is awesome. I don't have to hurt my foot trying to release the break like I do with some other strollers. I'm a little disappointed that it doesn't fit though my front door. However my last double stroller didn't fit through my front door either, this one is slightly narrower so I thought it might but it doesn't. I haven't had any trouble with any doors outside of my house though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laurajay
Detroit, MI, United States
Best Purchase We've Made!
September 8, 2016
I did a ton of research on double strollers when we were expecting our second (our kids are 4 months apart- one bio and one adopted), and decided to go with the City Mini GT double stroller because of how flat it lays when folded. This was the only double stroller that fit in the trunk of our 2005 Honda Civic. The ride is smooth, it is easy to clean, easy to fold, easy to push. I also love the adjustable handle because I am 5'11" and usually have to bend over to push a stroller. Not with this one! The only downside is the limited storage space, but we find we don't need all that much anyway. We're not the type of people who usually spend lots of money on things like this, but my husband agrees this is well worth the price! Now that we have 3 kids, we are even thinking of getting a single City Mini GT for walks downtown. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valerie
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Great double stroller
August 19, 2016
I've tried a few double strollers, and they are just so big and heavy and bulky, and hard to maneuver. Baby Jogger wins in terms of ease of use. My 2 year old can push it with one hand with her sister in it. It folds up nicely and the only reason for not rating it at 5 stars is because as nice as this model is, the GT is even better.
ProsFits through doorways, folds up easily and fairly compact
ConsMy tall toddler may not fit very well for too long
By Triskenna
Fultonville, NY 12072, United States
Very dissapointed
August 19, 2016
I thought I would be ok with the lack of storage and accessories that do not come with the city mini double GT but I was SOOOOO wrong! The storage basket underneath is practically useless unless you only need to store a diaper or something small in the space, forget putting a small lunch cooler or anything even remotely bulky in it. The fact that you have to pay for EVERY accessory is extremely absurd considering the high price for this stroller... $30 for a belly bar I mean C'mon, I am so upset that I made this purchase!!! If you are simply looking to have a decent stroller to push your children around in and have no need to store ANYTHING whatsoever than this is a great option for you:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea
Pearland, TX
Awesome stroller
August 14, 2016
Went through so many strollers until I found this one. With 8 month old twins, I love how easy it is to open and close. It's pushes smoothly and fits in most places. The basket could be easier to access but it's not a deal breaker. Love it in crimson/gray.
ProsLightweight, one handed steering, collapses flat
ConsSmall basket, difficult to access.
Best UsesDaily errands
By Kara
Biloxi, MS
Perfect for twins
July 29, 2016
This is a really nice stroller. The only downful is the storage basket underneath is hard to access and there is not a cup holder. Its not a deal breaker, I love this stroller.
By Smittoli
Seattle
Excellent Double Stroller for families
July 12, 2016
We purchased out City Mini Double new and have loved every single minute of it. It has hands down been the best stroller we have ever owned. Being somewhat of a 'try to get the best fit' for my kids to make mine and my wife's lives much easier when on the move, we have owned a lot of different strollers. Joovy's, Phil & Teds, BOB, Baby Trend... Jogging strollers, umbrella strollers, sit and stand... you name it, we have probably had it at one point. We purchased our City Mini to help maneuver around town while also being able to carry all the gear we need for a family of 5 (2 girls and 1 boy). It has massive sun shade canopies that are a must in hot places, we utilized these to the max when taking our kids to DisneyLand and DisneyWorld as well as countless trips to California etc.. The fact they are independent from one another means that you can have one fully extended while another open or partially closed. This is great when loading up the stroller with bags and there is one child in there! Its extremely maneuverable and effortless to push even when fully laden. It's best feature for us (as a family that fly's a lot) is the folding mechanism. It is a synch! Simply pull up on the locking tabs on the seats and the stroller folds extremely flat. In addition, its light weight means it is easy for my wife to handle and lift into the back of our truck etc... Unlike some of the heavier strollers. Our's has been to DisneyWorld 3 times and DisneyLand Once. It's been loved by our kids but also been treated to typical kids abuse! We have simply taken the stroller to pieces and machine washed the fabric and then rebuilt it. After nearly 5 years it is still going strong. While some may baulk at the price of new strollers (I know i did when i first became a father!) I'm of the opinion to 'buy once, cry once'. You really do get what you pay for and for the longevity and use of this stroller it is absolutely worth it. I would like to point out that in my experience, any time we have had to speak with customer service, lost or damaged part, the purchase of new rain cover's etc... They have been outstanding. Having a company that stands behind its products and be willing to go the extra mile speaks volumes and is most definitely worth the price. We have recently swapped out of our City Mini Double as our children have got a little bigger, and we have moved over to the City Mini GT. Can't see us purchasing anything else given our experiences.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Terry
MA
Baby Jogger City Mini
June 18, 2016
We had rented one of these strollers at Disney... decided we liked it so much that we ordered one for the grandkids!
ProsLove the easy fold
ConsAs with all doubles - heavy and big to store in car
Best UsesGood seating for two - not too wide - both can adjust recline without disturbing other child
By Bena
Undisclosed
Great but velcro?
May 11, 2016
Why do the peak a boo windows have velcro instead of magnets? It's the only downside.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKC1
CT, United States
Not Compatible with Chico car seats!
April 4, 2016
Bought the 2016 model only to find out that there is no adapter available to make it compatible with a Chicco KeyFit car seat. According to the representative, they do not plan to make that adapter available. I find that very frustrating since my car seat is a common model and older models of this stroller were compatible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DesMoinesMama
Des Moines, IA, United States
Great stroller, great customer service
March 31, 2016
I bought an older version of the City Mini Double second hand. It looks like it's had at least 3-4 years of wear and tear already, but it still works awesomely for my twins. Just recently though one of the front wheels broke and came off the stroller. This made sense to me because it's older. I assumed it would start breaking down eventually. I called their customer service and explained my situation. Baby Jogger sent me a new wheel free of charge. This is despite the fact that I wasn't the original purchaser of the stroller and no longer had any kind of warranty. I'm so happy to still be using the stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2LOs
Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States
Disappointed - not compatible w/ Chicco KeyFit 30
March 30, 2016
I'm very disappointed the City Mini GT Double is not compatible with the Chicco KeyFit 30 infant car seat. I love my City Mini GT (Single) & have been using it for the past 20 months. I recently purchased the City Mini GT Double to accommodate our 20-month old & newborn; however, I can't use it because there is no adapter available for my car seat. (The bracket inserts are different on the Double version.) Also, the "universal" parent console doesn't work on the Double because the handlebar is so long. There should be a parent console made to fit the wider stroller, especially since the storage space underneath is limited and difficult to access. For the price, I was hoping for all the conveniences of the Single version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtniT
Temple, GA, United States
THE BEST stroller yet!
March 23, 2016
Okay, I have a confession to make. I have a slight obsession with strollers, and have purchased 9 different brands/models over the last 3 years so I have A LOT of experience with others! After having my baby jogger for the last year, I can honestly say that it has been the best of them all! I HAD side by side strollers that were too wide to fit through doors, and tandem strollers that were impossible to turn, BUT the City Mini Double has *easily* fit through every single door I have tried to go through, and the turning could not be easier! My 18 month(30 lbs) & 2.5 year old(40 lbs) also love this stroller, because they both fit in the stroller comfortably, with room to grow! Other side by side strollers that I have tried do not have enough support in the middle which can cause the children to tilt/lean towards each other, which can lead to a lot of toddler frustration on hot summer days, but the baby jogger keeps my kids sitting straight and separated. Baby Jogger is the only brand of strollers I now will ever buy- and with baby number 3 coming soon, I have many more years to enjoy this quality brand! Next purchase will be the City Select double with the scooter board, and I cannot wait! Thank you baby Jogger for making mom life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma3
Honolulu, HI, United States
Easy to use
March 23, 2016
We love out double stroller. I go on walks push 66 lbs in this stroller and it's so simple to move.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeghanS
Chicago, IL
The Fold is AWESOME!
March 19, 2016
We purchased this stroller for our kids who are 18mos apart, I wanted something that folded very flat and wouldn't take up much room in the back of our vehicle, and would unfold quickly and be ready to load up the kids with minimal effort. This stroller fits that criteria perfectly. It's fabulous for days when you're running errands and are in and out of the car multiple times. The GT wheels provide an excellent ride over a variety of terrain, from woodchips to cobblestones our kids have been nothing but comfortable when we're out and about. I wish the basket was bigger and easier to access, I have to unsnap one of the sides and lower the basket to be able to stuff my diaper bag underneath, but otherwise this is an all-around fabulous stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lrn310
Dallas, TX, United States
Amazing stroller
March 17, 2016
I absolutely love this stroller!! It has been amazing! It fits through prettying any doorway, is easy to push even with just one hand, easy to clean, the push is great, and of course the fold is super easy!!! My soon to be 4 year who is the size of a 5-6 year old still fits great in this stroller. This stroller is a great buy and baby joggers customer service is amazing!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RenaC
San Diego, CA
So easy to move!
March 16, 2016
This stroller is a solid choice. I have a mid range single from another brand and I don't even use it anymore, even when I only need to seat one child. The Citi mini double is light and easy to push and maneuver. My only complaint is that the waist and shoulder buckles detach from one another most times that I buckle my son (mine is a 2012 model so maybe those buckles have changed). All in all, I love it and recommend to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourt
Huntsville, AL, United States
The best double stroller out there
March 16, 2016
I've owned many other double strollers... Side by side and front in front seaters. And this city mini double is the one and only! Honestly don't waste your time with other brands. It's worth the small investment! Its light weight yet very sturdy. And best of all my husband loves it too and also enjoys pushing it so thank you city mini for the win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Lovely Double Stroller
March 16, 2016
Our friends have twins and they let us borrow this stroller for our two kids - we love it! It's very comfortable and stores a lot of baby items for families on the go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clion
Lake Peekskill, NY, United States
So lightweight and easy to maneuver
March 16, 2016
I am petite, and find this stroller so easy to fold and lift in and out of the car, up steps, around corners, etc. The children are super comfortable and both have a front row seat, AND it can fit through regular doorways! How awesome is that? It's the perfect stroller for zoo trips, theme parks, and shopping. I love this stroller and love baby jogger in general.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ambernehne
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Best double stroller ever!
March 16, 2016
I have had my double gt for three years now. It still looks brand new, despite using it 3-5 times a week. My 5yo still fits in it! I can't say enough about the easy fold up, how simple it is to get in and out of our car, the rubber tires make pushing on gravel a dream, and the HANDBRAKE is something I never thought I would use as much as I do. I havent found a door that the double GT wont fit through. And the side by side seats make it easy for my older children to climb in and out of effortlessly. The double GT is worth every.single.penny. I wouldn't hesitate to click "buy" again. City mini truly makes the best strollers I have ever used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOf3boys
Boston, MA, United States
LOVE
March 16, 2016
I love everything about the City mini GT double! It's a smooth ride, extremely easy to maneuver & fits through a single doorway. The seats recline flat, which is great for naps on the go & the large canopies keep them well shaded. I have also purchachased the glider board so my oldest can ride on as well (great addition)! Fantastic purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndiZ
Amsterdam, NY, United States
Super easy to maneuver!
March 16, 2016
I bought this a month ago and I'm so Excited for baby #2 to come. My 2 year old loves it and it's so easy to move around and make turns with. Also impressed with how easy it is to fold and unfold. Can't wait to use it more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelK8
Medford, NY, United States
Great Stroller for Toddler and Infant
March 16, 2016
We bought the stroller because we now have a 3-year-old and a 10-month-old. We loved our City Mini GT, so we wanted something similar and this was the next best thing. The kids can fully recline and the canopy completely covers them when they nap or the big one needs a timeout. The basket is pretty big, but there is a bar in the center, so you have to squeeze items through. The lock is really easy to use and the handlebar adjusts to your liking. It also folds so easily and efficiently.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel
Champlain, NY, United States
Goes through everything best stroller
March 16, 2016
We bought this stroller a few years ago and it has been amazing. It has now gone through two newborns the basket is great it fits my 4 yr old with a snowsuit on and it goes through huge amounts of snow no issues. Also raincover is great. And customer support is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toyangel
Massapequa Park, NY, United States
Best double stroller!
March 16, 2016
I love my double city mini gt! I have had other doubles and nothing compares to this one. I should of bought this one first bc I would of never had the others. I love the adjustable handle bar. I have how my boys love sitting in it and don't complain being in the stroller. The large hood is great for when they are sleeping and those sunny days. It is a great stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Awesome Features!
March 16, 2016
Great stroller for our two boys. Folds up compactly. Feature-rich. Stylish!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Memorykeeperseven
Maine
Perfect double stroller
March 16, 2016
I bought this because I was looking for a stroller I would use in the mall for My flighty 1 year old and my3 year old, but I also wanted something I could use on the nature trails... This stroller does that and way more! It is easy to use, navigate and my 5 year old has enough room to jump in if needed! Well worth the price!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda1130
Des Moines, IA, United States
Perfect for my kids!
March 15, 2016
We used this initially for our 3 year old and one year old. Now with an infant, we have added the car seat adapter for our Chicco infant seat and get even more use out of it! Love the side by side. Easy for both kids to get in and out and no obstructive views.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariah83
Albany, NY, United States
Hands down the best double out there
March 15, 2016
We love this stroller! It's push is awesome and the girls seem so comfortable and my youngest has even napped in it. I can't forget to mention the fold and how small it is when folded. The storage basket is a pretty good size, could always be bigger but have never had an issue fitting everything we needed. Now I just need to get my hands on a single
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel25
Brick, NJ, United States
Compact Double!
March 15, 2016
I have used my friends City Mini Double and I can't believe how small it really is when folded up. Extremely easy to navigate even with 2toddlers in it. I look forward to getting one for my littles!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manda
Az
So easy to stear
March 15, 2016
I have one of the older models, and I love it. Works fantastic, never had any problems.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FosterMama4
Tulsa, OK, United States
The best
March 15, 2016
This is hands down the best double stroller on the market. It is compact and lightweight with so many features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JNOliver
NJ, United States
Perfect fit!
March 15, 2016
I've been using this stroller for about a year with a 1 yr old and 3 yr old. When I first started using it, my baby was an infant and I needed to use the infant car seat adapter...it was awkward but did its job. Now that she's bigger I can easily push both kids without the adapter. I love how easy to push, fold, and maneuver this stroller is. It's lightweight and can fit through a standard door (not many side by sides can!). I have this in a singe and double and am loving using both of them depending on my needs. Great big canopy as well! I wouldn't go any other route for a stroller! I wish it had a tad more storage down the bottom but not a main concern at all!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patterson614
Grand Haven, MI, United States
Best double stroller EVER
March 15, 2016
This was the second double stroller I bought and it was worth every penny!!! Things I love about this stroller: it maneuvers like dream, the canopies cover so much of the children, the seats lay completely flat separate from each other, it folds in half flat in 1 second by just pulling up on the 2 seat straps, it looks nice. a couple things to know before you buy it: if you want child trays you have to purchase the lap bar and then the trays all separate. You also have to purchase the parent console separately if you want to have a place for your own drinks. The under carriage storage area can be a little difficult to access. I often have to unsnap one side to slide a larger bag under it. It does have extra pockets behind both seats though, so that's nice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leighanimal
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Awesome Stroller!
March 15, 2016
We bought our City Mini Double last fall after we had originally bought the Baby Trend sit n stand with infant carrier & removable rear seat. To meet our toddler & infant needs. We wanted a stroller that would grow with us & in retrospect should have purchased the city select originally... But once our infant was sitting well enough on his own we decided to get the city mini double instead and it did not disappoint! The stroller is easy to maneuver, and VERY easy to fold up in one swift motion. It is light, easy to carry & fits through commercial store doors nicely. The sunshades are large & protect well from sun & rain. You can adjust them as you like. The seats recline easily & seem comfortable with plenty of room for each child. I would recommend purchasing a cup holder as it doesn't come with one & that is something you won't realize you want until it's not there. Cross bars & snack trays are good accessories to add as well. The only things I would improve on this stroller are the shoulder straps & seat belt although well padded, are thin & I would add a more heavy duty buckling system to add quality. The underneath storage compartment is quite large, but getting items in and out can be tricky as the access space to the basket is small. Overall, a great buy. Excellent value & worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine827
Pickering, ON, Canada
Does everything stroller!
March 15, 2016
Love love this stroller! It holds both my kids and still pushes easily! Big basket, double canopies, all excellent features! Would definitely recommend to mom's with two little ones, much easier to handle than a tandem double (which i have previously had).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brookiecookie_us
Long Beach, CA, United States
Awesome Stroller
March 15, 2016
Love our citi mini double! Best steering ever and fits through all doors that a wheelchair fits through. Can't wait for my babies to get bigger so this can be our main stroller! The only thing missing is cup holder. It seems like most double strollers don't have cup holders. The good thing is I can carry a drink while pushing because the steering is so easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny76
Guilford, CT, United States
Love it.
March 15, 2016
I bought this stroller two years ago and have loved using it for my second and third. I am currently pregnant with my fourth and just bought a single city mini. Can't wait to use it with my little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fsuria
Melbourne, FL, United States
A must for a mom of multiples!
March 15, 2016
I bought this before my twins were born, and I couldn't be happier. Most of my fellow twin moms have one, too. It's easy to push and get the babies in and out. Basically, it's perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhanson
Massachusetts, United States
Amazing!
March 15, 2016
We recently rented one of these at Disney and it was amazing! I loved that the handlebar is adjustable - made it comfortable for my 6'2" husband as well as my 5'5" mother! The maneuverability was also fantastic. I honestle thought it was going to be much more difficult. I would recommend this stroller again and again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.