FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95


4.8
108 Reviews
5
81% (87)
4
17% (18)
3
2% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (107 of 108 responses)
By KD
Chicago, Illinois
October 16, 2017
The storage basket is wonderful
The storage basket is a huge plus!! It is big enough and really accessible. Recommend this for people who have Keyfit 30.
By Monika
medford, Massachusetts
September 27, 2017
Simplifies my life
This is baby 3, and I'm wondering why I never had a snap n go before...This time around, we have a different stroller and carseat configuration and without getting a whole matching system, I couldn't find the right adapter for our particular combo, and I've always found the adapters clunky and a little wobbly, anyway. This is light, has a huge basket, is easy to toss in the back of my SUV and unfold/folds in a snap for getting in/out quickly with the other kids underfoot, too. I got it on sale and since it won't be used for too long before baby is in regular buggy/out of the bucket seat, I'm hopeful I'll be able to sell it after.
By JENNA
SALEM, Massachusetts
September 22, 2017
lifesaver!
i had a c-section and couldn't lift a heavy stroller...this one is perfect and makes quick trips a breeze. you will definitely need an umbrella stroller as well as baby grows but this is totally worth the $$ early on.
By pumpkinmama
Ottawa
September 10, 2017
Perfect for infant
We bought it in USA and relocated to Canada during the winter. I would say this infant stroller works great even during heavy snow weather. I also like how compact it is. I bought it together with the keyfit 30 infant car seat which can hold my son up till very recently. My son is 2 weeks from his 12m birthday and he is about 72cm long and 20.5lbs for the weight. Hope it helps first time mum and dad.
By JimP100
Coastal Virginia
August 26, 2017
Very Pleased!
The caddy stroller is well built, sturdy, and is easy to assemble and use. This is a great product. An essential item to go with the Highly-rated (Consumer Reports) KeyFit 30 Car Seat!
By R2R
Chicago, IL
April 26, 2017
TESTED:3rd floor steep stairs with no elevator
We got this caddy to match the KeyFit30 carseat with intent to make it our main stroller for our baby's first year. The main concern we had in mind is for the whole setup to be sturdy yet lightweight to carry it up and down our 3rd floor stairs with no elevator. Well, we are fit for that but with added weight of the carseat and our precious one, each climb would be a challenge to dread. After a research into lightweight options at reasonable price we settled on KeyFit30+caddy setup. Weight combined: 9.3+11.7 = 21 lbs, adding ever increasing weight of a baby 7-24 lbs, we get load range 28-45 lbs to lug up and down. Quite a workout! Well, of course no need to carry this in one shot. HOWEVER, such feat is very much possible with this Chicco setup! Leaving the details of the carseat, the caddy nicely folds down into a flat, somewhat long set. It's quite convenient to hang it on one's arm like a handbag. The caddy handled well the occasional :) bumps against the staircase. Other tests passed: -- BUS: Easy to lift up aboard. Fits well into the designated 2-seat space. Warning: the foot breaks need attention, sometimes they lock half-way, make sure to test the lock. -- CAR TRUNK: folds flat enough to fit atop the luggage inside the sedan car trunk. -- SHOPPING: the bootom basket is roomy enough for 2 grocery shopping bags. Nothing breaks, easy to move around the aisles too. -- AIRPORT: easy to go through TSA, wows from personnel about how lightweight it is. Very convenient to have the basket, nicely fits my duffle bag. Warning: when dropping it off at the ramp, make sure to protect the foam on the handle, as it may get damaged! -- Street construction: it strolls ok even with some gravel on the sidewalk, though the front wheels swivel frantically. Suspension does its job, though the heavier the load, the better it works. All together, serves us well. As for wishes: we'd love if it had better feel when strolling - it's subjective, but it feels a bit rattly, not as gliding as jogger. Baby does not mind though, falls asleep just as sweetly.
By Dorothy
Bellevue, WA
April 20, 2017
Great customer service!
We ordered a Chicco caddy to take on a flight with us. We didn't want to risk our nicer stroller getting lost or damaged at gate check. Albee baby sent it out and it got to us within a week. Unfortunately the caddy didn't open and I was stressed out. We contacted Albee baby and they sent us out a new caddy and even scheduled for UPS to pick up the broken one and it all happened before we left for our trip. I will definitely be purchasing from them again. Oh and the new caddy works great. It is a lot sturdier then I thought it would be and the basket below is huge.
By Sara
Lakewood, Pennsylvania
February 18, 2017
So easy to use!
I am so glad I bought this. Buying a stroller is so overwhelming - there are so many kinds in so many price ranges. Somewhere along the way I read that travel systems were not a great idea due to size, weight, and price... the recommendation was to buy a caddy such as the chicco one, and I think it was the right move. This caddy is super light... but don't let that fool you - it is so sturdy and well made, and the basket underneath is spacious. It was a snap to put together and is so easy to open up and fold... further you don't have to worry about adapters or anything... the keyfit fits so well and in no time at all. The wheels at and glide effortlessly... all around an amazing stroller system at a can't beat price... axe even more affordable at Albee!
By Christina
Pineville, MO.
December 11, 2016
Light weight
With Our first Son we had the Chicco Cortina Travel System 6 years a go; I loved the Stroller; but not how heavy, big & bulky it was. The Cortina Stroller was also hard to fit it into a small car trunk. This 2nd time around we wanted something easier & lighter; I am positive this Chicco KeyFit Caddy Stroller will meet our needs.
ProsLight weight
ConsDoes not have your conventional stroller canopy; for extra canopy carseat coverage.
Best UsesVacation, Travel; Malls; Shopping; Dr.s Appointments.
By Chickenliver
Loveland , Co
December 4, 2016
Convenient
I opted for this caddy rather than a Chicco travel system with the larger stroller because this weighs less and is more compact. I really like the Chicco products because they are well made. I did not give this five stars because I feel that the release handle (for folding the stroller) is a little flimsy. Overall, this is a nice product and it is great for taking my young baby to appointments, etc. I am extremely pleased with Albee. The prices are the best, and there is always fast, free shipping. Thanks!
ProsMore compact than travel systems.
Best UsesEasy to use...great for appointments.
By Shannon
Chicago, IL
October 29, 2016
Best thing ever
Wish I had one with my first but I was clueless. Ugh! I love this thing and how much easier it makes trips. Fast ship and amazing price as always!
By Stephanie
Cardwell, MT
March 31, 2016
Makes life easier!
If you are not sure if you really need this, I can tell you, "yes, you do!" I finally added this to my baby gear and wonder why I didn't do it sooner! It's small, easy to maneuver and goes everywhere you'd normally lug the infant seat too anyway.
By Kylie
Montana
March 12, 2016
Great!
Really like how easy it is to fold up and unfold. It is very smooth to push as well!!
By Cindy
Plantation, FL
December 11, 2015
Love this double stroller
Very durable. The width of the stroller is really good. fits through doors. I love the long canopy and the reclining features. Also has vents and windows. Great purchase. Only thing I was not happy about was the car seat adapter that made it difficult to fold the stroller and was not removable easily - was easier to keep on. But now that my daughter has outgrown the infant car seat works perfectly for my 8 month old and 2 year old.
Proslong canopy to help with florida sun, reclining seats and vented windows!
ConsCar seat adapter not removable each time
By Nancy
Bayonne, NJ
September 20, 2015
Nannieof6
I purchased this stroller for my daughter who had a newborn and a 17 month old. There is not another stroller out there that has the easy fold that the Baby Jogger does. The stroller has been on airplanes, trains, malls, and it is a breeze. The girls love it. Personally, I did not like the other option that Baby Jogger has with the one seat high and one seat low. There is no problem getting through doorways with this stroller. I just purchased another stroller for my daughter-in-law who has a new born and a 3 year old.
ProsYou put your hands on the handles and pull...the carriage is folded!
ConsIt is not for walking through fields.
Best UsesMalls, airports, short walks in the city.
By Kelly
Green Bay, WI
July 15, 2015
Twins
This stroller was a huge hit for my sister- in- law! They use it all the time for the twins!!!
By Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
June 12, 2015
great product!
It works really well. Ours is on its second kid and is none the worse for wear.
By TNF
Hockessin, DE
May 28, 2015
Lightweight, easy to use and perfect fit with Keyfit 30 Car Seat
Reasonably priced and easy to use, this is a great add on for the Keyfit 30 carseat. Albee baby shipped in 2 days. Only con is the lack of a canopy, DH thinks he can design and add one to our caddy.
ProsEasy to use, lightweight, easy to store, easy to clean, should be easy to resell once we are done using it, reasonably priced
ConsNo Canopy
Best UsesStore in car and use for trips where it is inconvenient to carry the bulkier Keyfit30 with a baby strapped in
By Jill
Atlanta, GA
May 14, 2015
Love it!!
Love it!! Lightweight and easy, especially for grandparents.
ProsSo lightweight and easy.
Best UsesGreat for calming baby when she needs movement. Terrific for walks.
By impromptu
TX
May 2, 2015
My wife like this very much
This is a super light and convenient frame if you have a Chicco keyfit 30 car seat. Compared to other travel system, this one is extremely elegant and small. As the infant carseat only can support the baby less than one year. So it might be a good idea to buy a cheap frame and than get a good umbrella stroller or a all terrain one. This one is easy to fold. It has a large basket bag and 4 wheels suspension. Good quality compared with its Graco competitor.
ProsLight, convenient, don't take space after folded. 4 wheels suspension, large shopping basket for large baby bags.
Best UsesNew Mom haven't decide what stroller to buy. Or those moms don't like handle heavy travel system.
By Cam
Boston, MA
March 30, 2015
great accessory
I initially bought this to have when my granddaughter visits, but it's so easy to use and lightweight that my daughter will keep it in her car. It was very easy to assemble and Albee's service and pricing is exceptional.
ProsQuick and easy to assemble Lightweight Roomy storage Cup holders! Nicely priced
ConsReally can't think of any
Best Useseverywhere
By Heather
Syracuse, UT
March 27, 2015
Love this stroller!
We didn't buy this stroller until our twins were a year old and wished we had bought it sooner. My husband is practically a City Mini evangelist and tells all his family members and friends how great the stroller has been for us and easy it is to steer. Now we are expecting triplets and plan on buying another City MIni Double with some Glider boards for the toddlers.
ProsCustomer Service is awesome. We had a problem with one of the wheels always locking and Baby Jogger immediately sent us out two new wheels in case the other one ends up with the problem too. Haven't had a problem at all with the new wheel.
ConsWish the basket was easier to get into especially when the kids are in their seats.
By Michael
Knoxville, TN
March 3, 2015
Works Perfectly
This works perfectly with our Chicco Keyfit30. If you have that car seat, get this caddy. You will thank me later!
ProsEasy to use
ConsNone
By Joanne
Canonsburg
February 24, 2015
A Perfect Fit
Very easy to use and the carseat snaps in perfectly. Easy to push and steer in any direction
By Elizabeth
Federal Way, WA
February 13, 2015
Checked nearly every box for us...
When the package arrived it looked as if it had been run down by a speeding semi on the freeway.. the stroller however was perfect with no issues. We put it together in under 5 minutes and were ready to roll. We are adopting so our girls are not home yet, we have not had the opportunity to do a real world trial. I did try out the "quick fold" and it actually worked!!! What a wonderful surprise! The steering is great and I can't wait to take it out and about. We looked at a TON of strollers, My criteria was that it be light (*cough* I'm getting older... my back can't take it), be able to use it until each child hit 50 pounds, Have a large sun shade (one child has an issue where this is REQUIRED), both seats must recline (if I'm not napping someone should be), it should be able to fit through a normal door, It needed to be easy to steer. I also am not a fan of the seats where one child is under the other childs butt... I think there would be arguing about who was stuck back there and I want to avoid that at all costs.
ProsThis was the lightest double stroller (it was even lighter than a couple of the umbrella strollers). This was SUPER easy to get together and fold up (the real test). I remember having a huge hassle with the stroller when my older kids were little. This one is a breeze. It does fold up pretty thin. Both sides recline and each side can hole up to 50 pounds.
ConsYou will still need a bit of strength to heft this. It will still also take up a fair bit of room in your car/suv/minivan when folded (even with the thinner profile). The biggest annoyance is that every accessory is purchased separately.
Best UsesI feel like this will be a great every day stroller, I do not think this would work for a real jogging stroller.. (If I am running on purpose... you better MOVE because there is a crazed maniac behind me!!) . I am sure we will take this on vacation as well. We considered dragging this on our adoption trip except we will be in 5 hotels in 5 different cities and need to negotiate the crowded train system (steps and all). We will be doing front packs instead! My back hurts just thinking about it.
By Janet
Sacramento
February 11, 2015
Wheels could be better
I love this product, only downside is you can feel every scrape/rock/bump on the floor. For the price you think they would of made better quality wheels.
By Brittany
Boston, MA
February 8, 2015
Perfect
I looked for a stroller for my three kids for a long time and this is by far the best one out there. I also bought the baby jogger glider board and it works great with the stroller. I finally have a spot for all three of my kids!
By Lance
Birmingham
January 23, 2015
Great Stroller
Great Stroller! We have a 1 and 2 year old and they love it. Very pleased with this purchase.
By PLS
Fairfield, CT
January 21, 2015
Easy to use and maneuver
Great stroller for 2 kids under 3! Easy in and out of car and kids like riding side by side.
By rose
Cleveland, oh
January 18, 2015
love the stroller, great price
I love the stroller and got the best price that I've seen any where!
By Concetta
Macomb, mi
January 18, 2015
Best stroller ...
We just sold our Graco double stroller to purchase this . The other stroller barely fit in my trunk and it was so bulky ! We purchased the city mini double and are very happy . I wish this would have been our first purchase especially because we were so happy with the city mini single !
ConsLack of storage stinks
By kristy mcadoo
Murfreesboro tn
January 18, 2015
worth every $ !
I took my time choosing a double stroller, 6 mths of research, reading reviews, watching you tube videos, comparing $ & features. I am very glad I did! This stroller is a dream! It pushes easily even loaded down with 2 kids (40 pounds on 1 side, 17 pounds on the other) it steers, turns, & squeezes in tight store aisles like no other stroller could! We took it to the mall the other week & every parent pushing one of those awful heavy double strollers stopped to see it. Even with only 1 child riding it pushes the same. So glad we chose this one over the others we looked at! My oldest son is special needs age 7 skinny & tall - fits him perfectly! My youngest is 6 mths - fits him perfectly! The harness adjusts for whatever height, width, size you need. The canopies are awesome! It folds so so so easily! Can't stress that enough! It folds almost flat so it can fit in a smaller trunk. Not heavy, but very sturdy. Great fabric, great neutral colors. Love this stroller!
By Matt
Chicagoland, Illinois
January 15, 2015
Great stroller, great price, fast shipping!
We loved this stroller and were happy to find this deal. We hadn't used this site before but everything was absolutely perfect. No complaints whatsoever.
By Denise
Destin, Florida
January 15, 2015
Best double stroller
I've tried a few different double strollers for my twins and this is the best one yet! It's made my life so much easier! Easy to fold, lightweight, pushes beautifully and fold up smaller than any other double. And it fits through doorways!
By mom of 2
Phoenix, AZ
January 14, 2015
I wish I bought this stroller three years ago!
I regret not buying a double city mini after my second was born. We have tried two other double strollers thinking it was cheaper but it has cost us more in maintenance and headaches with size. I have a 5 year old who is 38lbs and 40 inches and an almost three year old who is about 28lbs and 36 inches. I walk them daily in the double and LOVE the large canopy in our AZ sun. I also love that they are no longer bickering or fighting for foot space. I am able to exercise without hurting myself pushing a heavy stroller, can fit through our door way, and the girls can recline to nap of needed. We also have a single City Mini we love and use when we just have one with us. I was impressed with the price, prompt delivery, and ease of assembly. Definitely recommend this stroller.
By Erica
Columbus , OH
January 1, 2015
Fantastic and worth every penny
As a mom of five I wanted to be sure this was worth the investment and read tons of reviews and watched multiple YouTube videos. I finally decided to purchase this based upon its weight and width. I have a 2.5 year old and a 1.5 year old that use this and we have loved it so far. By far the best stroller I have ever used and trust me - I have used many!
ProsFits through any standard door way and has deep cushy seats. The canopy offers fantastic coverage as well.
ConsThe under carriage storage area is a tad difficult to access and isn't as large as I would like but given the other great features this can be easily forgiven
By Judy
Worcester Ma
December 31, 2014
Happy with the stroller.
I purchased this stroller for my twin grandsons for Christmas. My son and daughter in law love it. They found it easy to assemble and easy to use.
By Mari
San Jose, Ca
December 20, 2014
Great stroller for two but may not fit tall kids
This is a beautiful stroller and more compact than most side-by-side double strollers. It is a smooth ride and steers like a dream. It is easy to fold up, light and compact when folded (it even fits in my husband's car.) The only problem I have with it is that my three year old daughter is tall for her age (she looks more like a 5 year old) and she is too tall for the stroller unless fully reclined.
Proslight weight, compact, steers well, folds easily, nice large basket in bottom.
By Jennifer
New York
December 3, 2014
Easy to Assemble, light weight, easy to fold but not a lot of storage
I bought this for my 12 month old twins. This stroller is easy to maneuver, has fully reclining seats, great sun protection and it is easy to fold. Up until this point I have been using the Snap and Go Stroller so compared to that it is a bit heavier, has less storage and it takes up more space. Considering it is a side by side, the width is acceptable. Side by sides are tougher when trying to load and unload the kiddos in a parking lot and when going through narrow lanes at a store. Overall the product is well made and it was simple to assemble. I wanted my boys to sit side by side and I wanted two reclining seats. if this had not been important to me I think I'd prefer a stacked stroller.
ProsEasy to maneuver, Easy to store
ConsLittle storage
Best UsesDaily
By Katie
NY
November 22, 2014
Fast service..one happy customer!
Best price and quick shipping I received my item two business days from the ordered date.
By Malinda
Houston, Texas
November 12, 2014
Fantastic Double Stroller
I love this double stroller for my toddler and baby that are 18 months apart. It fits through a standard door and my kids love looking at each other in the stroller. Super easy to fold up and maneuver.
ProsFits through a standard door, folds up very small for a double, easy to fold and unfold (I can do it with on hand and a baby in my other hand)
ConsNot good for greenbelt trails or anything other than street, sidewalk, or indoors
Best UsesGreat for the mall, grocery store, walks, zoo, even a light jog on sidewalk
By Manuella
Sacramento, CA
November 3, 2014
Fabulous stroller!
Easy to assemble, super esay to push and stir with one hand even when both kids are seated, basket underneath is a decent size. Could not believe it actually goes through my standard size front door! Amazing!!!
By Rachel
Washington, DC
November 2, 2014
Love it
Great steering, beautiful color and easy to clean.
ProsStays upright when the diaper bag is attached to the handle Easy to steer
ConsMust purchase the bar separately
By kab2
texas
October 29, 2014
Great price, easy to use, No where to hang bags
So far I am really pleased with this stroller. It came new in the box within a few days of purchase. Great price. Very easy to fold and un fold, and not very heavy. The turning ratio on this stroller is amazing!! So far the only downside I am noticing is there is no place to hang my diaper bag... Gonna have to google and see what other people have done about that. Overall great purchase.
Prosfits great through any door, allows my girls to see and talk to each other, plenty of room for them, lots of sun coverage, easy to use
Consno place to hang bags, cup holders are a separate purchase, underneath storage is not as easily accessible
Best Useswalks, shopping, events etc.
By Lady Jeeper
Seminole, Florida
October 24, 2014
Baby Jogger hits the streets
We ordered this to accomodate our almost 2 year old grandson & his baby brother due on Christmas. It was easy to set up, great instructions & stores flat. With a push of the button, you are rolling down the streets!
By Rhietta
Califonia
October 9, 2014
Love my stroller
I needed a stroller that had high enough weight limits for both my newborn and my 2 year old, as well as enough room. This stroller allows for each child to be up to 45lbs. My almost 3 year old fits perfectly with lots of additional room to grow. It's very light weight, easy to open and close, fits in my trunk and has fit through every door that I have tried to enter thus far. It is pricey, but worth every penny!!
ProsHigh child weight limits Easy to open and close Fits through all door ways Seats recline to full laying position and all heights in between Awesome shade canopy
ConsAccessory bar, toy trays and cup holder are not included and have to be purchased separately. Nickel and dimed to death to get a complete stroller.
Best UsesI use it every time I need to use a stroller.
By Jen
Los Angeles, CA
October 4, 2014
perfect double stroller
I had the regular city mini, and loved it but needed a double stroller. I'm glad to say this one is just as great. It's easy to fold, easy to push, and comfortable for my kids.
By Emily W
Menlo Park, CA
September 26, 2014
Easy to use, great style
Love that this is easy to fold, great handling, love the color. Fits my kids who are 3.5 and 1 and makes it easy to move around.
By Carrie
Austin, Texas
September 21, 2014
great stroller!
i purchased this for my 2 year old and newborn sons. we have been using it for 3 weeks and its great. it folds up pretty easily and very compact unlike the bumbleride jogging stroller i tried. i wish more accessories came with it like a cup holder or the belly bar. The seats lay back pretty much flat so my 2 month old has been able to take a nice nap in it while we are out and about. It fits through door ways with no problems. My 5 year old daughter is even able to comfortably sit in it. The bottom basket it pretty much useless when the seats are reclined at all but it does have small pockets on the seat backs. It feels fairly solid so I'm hoping this stroller this will last for several years and not fall apart like many of the cheaper umbrella strollers we have owned.
By Jan Hulsey
Bakersfield, CA
September 21, 2014
Awesome stroller.
Awesome stroller !! Best deal on internet. Thank You.
By Jen
Nj
September 21, 2014
Love it!!
I wish I bought this stroller last year. I have a two year old and four year old. I have a sit and stand and it's great for shopping but I hate it for everything else. This stroller is so easy to push and my kids love being in it. The only thing I wish is the belly bar came with it. I did buy the belly bar because my kids like to sit up and hold on to it. This is the best baby product I have bought. It's worth every penny! So easy to push too. The storage basket is hard to put things in but I still love it.
ConsBasket
Best UsesEasy to push. Great for tall kids.
By Liz
Fairfax, Virginia
September 20, 2014
Love this stroller !
Lightweight , easy to push (even with a 4 yr old and 8 month old), easy to fold
ConsFor the price , should come with cup holders
By kevin
Alameda, CA
September 19, 2014
Click it and be happy
Don't wake a sleeping baby right? You never have to as you can easily move from car to stroller with the KeyFit Caddy. One simple click and I always knew my baby is secure. However, (get ready for the eye roll) we did not initially buy this stroller for the baby.. we got it for our dog. Not for our dog to ride in the car seat, but because it had enough room in the bottom basket where she could ride along while baby was up top. I guess you could say it was our rolling bunk-bed for baby and fur-baby. In actual reality we never ended up taking the both at once. However the large "trunk space" came in really handy as we could store the diaper bag and many other items easily. The Caddy is a snap to fold up. Plus it has cup holders! Absolutely great gear.
Proscar to stroller in one easy click
By Erin
The Lowcountry
September 19, 2014
Love it
I love the chicco caddy! It's light, easy to operate, and perfect for quick trips and errands. It's definitely one of my favorite baby purchases despite only being able to use it a short time.
By Mom of Two
Florida
September 17, 2014
Great stroller
Super easy to put together. Great shipping. My older boy loves being able to ride next to his little brother, I love the ease that this stroller provides. Great product.
By Jennifer
Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Lightweight and robust
Love this stroller.... Lightweight, good size so will last a while, great big hoods. Only complaint is it's a little cumbersome to fold up and put in the trunk.
By Maria Webb
Miami Fl
August 30, 2014
Excellent stroller
Lite and easy to put together. Love the double stroller
By Corinne
Rockville Centre, NY
August 29, 2014
Smooth ride!
We got rid of our Zooper stroller since it was SO hard to push and falling apart. The city mini has been a great replacement.
By Shara
Brooklyn, NY
August 24, 2014
Great buy!
Amazing stroller. Fits through most doorways. Smooth ride.
By Diana
Bellefonte PA
August 16, 2014
great price, great product
This was the stroller that my daughter in law had on her registry. I researched various sites to locate the best price for this product and albee had it! I could not believe that it was delivered less than 2 full days from my ordering.
By Grammy 2
south orange,nj
August 15, 2014
The Best!!
Beautiful looking. Easy to use. It is the best double stroller on the market. The best price from Albee Baby - it is the only place to shop for baby items for the best fast delivery and the best selection!
By Debbie Otten
Peoria, IL
August 14, 2014
Babby Jogger City Mini Doube
Bought it for my daughter for twins due in Oct. 2014. We did use it on her 2 & 5 year old and loved it!! Very lightweight and easy to push. Easy for children to get in on their own when older. Very happy that it was ordered and arrived at my daughters within a week. It was very easy to put together.
ProsLightweight folds flat pushes with one hand
ConsIt is an expensive stroller and the belly bar, snack trays, parent consoles are ALL another expensive cost. Very hard to get access to bottom compartment to store things.
Best UsesTraveling, shopping and walking around the neighborhood, zoo or park!
By Kar
West Deptford, NJ
August 14, 2014
Definitely DO NOT have buyer's remorse over this :)
I decided to buy a city mini double after a trip to the zoo with a sit and stand where it was nearly impossible to push my children. Although I am pregnant and have back issues, both my mom and dad also commented on how hard the sit and stand was to push/steer. I was hesitant about the purchase since it is so expensive BUT IT IS SO WORTH IT! I was able to take my two children (almost 2yrs and 4yrs old) to the mall and push them around with ease. No back pain, no straining to turn it, etc. It is so simple to open and fold and it fits in the trunk of my Mazda 3 (small car) with room left over. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't love the straps. They do the job, but for so much money, I think they could be better. Highly recommend this stroller to any mom with 2 children :)
By momofboys
New Jersey
August 10, 2014
Superior Product
This was an excellent purchase! The shipping was free and priced lower than most retailers. It arrived within 2 business days of purchase and in perfect condition. This stroller is by far the best out there from my experience. I own the single city mini and now this one. It handles rougher terrain and maneuvers extremely smooth. Worth every penny and I highly recommend ordering from this site.
ProsVery sleek looking. Large wheels. Fits through regular sized doorways. Large underneath storage.
ConsNot good for running. Does not have cup holders or handle storage.
Best UsesEveryday and travel
By J
New Jersey
August 8, 2014
Love this stroller
We love the city mini double. I have an Uppa Baby Vista with all of the attachments to make it a double but the frame just isn't strong enough for 2 kids. This stroller is light, comfortable for my 3 year old and 1 year old and the extended sunshade is great during naps. The basket is small, nothing compared to the Uppa so that is taking getting used to. Otherwise, I love it.!
By Mom of 2
Louisville, Kentucky
June 4, 2014
Best Double Stroller on the Market!
I purchased the 2013 Baby Jogger City Mini Double for my 2 year old and 4 year old. We are flying to Orlando to go to Disney World! I selected this stroller for several reasons: 1.) It has GREAT reviews! 2.) It is the same brand/model that stroller rental companies in Orlando rent to tourists. 3.) It is the same brand/model that makes the strollers that Disney World/Disneyland rent to guests, therefore, they must be durable! 4.) The 100lb. weight limit is among the highest for any stroller. 5.) It folds compact so we can use it at the airport and check it in right before boarding the plane. 6.) It really does fit through standard size doors with room to spare. (My husband couldn't believe it because it looks huge!) A few things to mention to perspective buyers: 1.) I looked at spending the extra money for the City Mini GT because it has an adjustable handlebar. (My husband is 6'2" and I am 5'3".) I am SO glad I didn't. The handlebar on the City Mini Double comfortably "fits" him. It is higher than other strollers but not uncomfortable to shorter people like me:) 2.) My daughter is very tall for her age. She is 42" and weighs about 36lbs. She fits comfortably in the stroller and will be able to use it for a few years when we go on trips that require a lot of walking. 3.) You will need to order drink holders/console because the stroller has none. This is the only downfall I have seen in the construction of the stroller. I did not purchase the Baby Jogger brand at $25-$30. Instead, I purchased the Diono brand stroller organizer (from Target for $9.99 online). I bought two of them to see if they would work so all 4 of us (2 kids and mom & dad) could have a cup holder. They are great and I didn't have to spend very much money on them! One of the best parts is I do not need to remove them to fold the stroller! They are soft and tuck right in under the handle.
ConsThe stroller has no cup holder.
By CC
Cleveland, Ohio
June 1, 2014
Baby jogger city mini double
I was very pleased with quick delivery with this item. However, I ordered the 2013 model of the Baby Jogger City Mini Double stroller and was very disappointed when I received the 2012 model. When I spoke with customer service they were not accommodating and told me the 2012 model is the same as the 2013 model. This made me agitated because if I had wanted a 2012 model I could have bought it elsewhere for a lesser cost.
ProsManeuvers well on sidewalks Folds easily Auto lock when folded
ConsThe basket underneath is difficult to access.
By april
Lakeland, fl
June 1, 2014
works great!
We have an 18 month old and a one month old and its perfect for both!
By Sarah
Ontario, Canada
June 1, 2014
Wonderful stroller
Absolutely love this stroller. Bought it for my 21m old and 4m old. My 21m old loves it and climbs right in, my 4m old regularly falls asleep in it. I am happy with the strollers ease of use (can fit through one doorway, steer with one hand, folds/unfolds quickly, relatively light). I'm very happy with my purchase.
By Sunshine CT
Stamford CT
May 28, 2014
Great deal
I chose this stroller over others for fully reclining seats and great canopies. Major drawback is not being able to use with car seat - available adapters don't seem safe. They have to be attached manually and I'm afraid I won't tighten levers enough or they may become loose overtime. Also missing trays- they should be standard in my opinion.
ProsFully reclining seats
ConsBad car seat adapters, not safe to use this stroller with car seat.
By Nick Pezzuto
schererville, indiana
May 25, 2014
Love it! I
I use it daily for my walks with the kids and I just love it! !
By Melissa
Rhode Island
May 15, 2014
Great double stroller
This stroller is lightweight for it's size and folds pretty small . I would recommend it to anyone looking for a double. The only drawback is price because all attachments are sold separately. The car seat adapter is big and makes the stroller fold larger. I skipped and am just using the recline for newborn and a head insert . Not a fan of the baby jogger parent pack I got a different one at babies and it does the job.
ProsLightweight folds and opens so easy. Nice smooth ride east to push
ConsStorage under carriage very small hard to access , all parts sold separately so it can get really pricey.
Best UsesBaby and toddler or twins or two toddlers
By Sara
Indianapolis, IN
May 14, 2014
Best stroller!
That has been great for my 3 year old and 8 month baby. Easy to steer, both kids ride comfortably with many features.
By Veronica
Watauga, TX
April 30, 2014
very compact
light weight, easy to use fights anywhere love it
By Rebecca
Santa Barbara, CA
April 4, 2014
worth every penny!
This stroller is fabulous. It is easy to fold, easy to maneuver, and fits through a standard doorway. Both my 2.5 year old and my 6 month old are comfortable riding in it. It is very simple to recline the seats. We love love love this stroller!
By Mom on the go
Southern Oregon
April 3, 2014
Toddler and baby
Stroller does well w a 2 yr old and toddler. Doesnt seem to pull to one side when pushing, most importantly this stroller is verrry stable. My 2 year old climbs all over it and it has never tipped. Works pretty well offroad for short distances too( grass/gravel/dirt), way better than an umbrella stroller. Nice rubberized handle and overall stroller quality is top notch. Narrower than our combi twin. Worth the money!
ProsFolds easily, narrower than most, pushes easy
ConsLow ground clearance, storage basket hard to get to
Best UsesShopping, walks around neighborhood, etc.
By Maria
Vallejo, ca
March 26, 2014
I love it!!!
I love this stroller after looking at all the reviews i decided to go with this one i have a 2 1/2 y/o and a 3 month old and its perfect its so light when turning corners it fits tru all the doors so far and its not that wide i would recomend this Stroller to all mommies that need a double stroller the price is a bit much but its worth it the only thing is that it doesnt Have is the cup holders you have to purchase that separatly other than that i love it it folds very thin it fits very good in my jetta I hope this review helps more mommies out there that cant make up their mind.
ProsLightweight Folds thin
ConsStorage basket small No cup holders
Best UsesMall Zoo
By Kim
Maryland
March 2, 2014
Excellent Quality and Service
This order from Albee Baby arrived quickly, and the stroller is in perfect condition. The stroller itself is easy to set up and fold down. It's exactly what we needed!
By Sheina
chicago, illinois
March 18, 2013
Wonderful Porduct!
I love this little caddy. it is so light and compact yet sturdy. and the ride is very smooth too. easy folding. large storage. what else could you ask for?!
By Val
San Diego, Ca.
February 5, 2013
The Best caddy
This is a terrific caddy stroller. I wish I knew about it 3 years ago when my daughters had their babies. My one daughter just had her second and I bought this for her thinking it would be a great help with carrying the baby and packages, groceries, etc. at the same time. She loves it. It is lightweight and folds up very compact.
By Christie
Wichita, Kansas
July 24, 2012
Worth EVERY Penny!!
I cannot say enough good things about this Chicco stroller frame. I resisted at first because of the price, my husband and I are both very careful with what we spend our money on. However, after struggling with the full size Chicco stroller and wanting more of an "on-the-go" stroller that I could get out, set up, undo and put away with one hand (baby is always in the other hand!)...we finally caved. Our only regret is that we didn't get it sooner, seriously. The first day we had it, even my husband said "this was the best baby item purchase we EVER made!"
ProsEasy to set up and take down, all with one hand Super light weight Very easy to steer and turn
By Casey
Savannah, GA
June 14, 2012
Good buy if on sale, but not recommended for hot climates
I bought this quite frankly because I did not want to spend the money on the travel system, knowing from past experience I prefer a light weight stroller over a full size. I have been using it for 5 months now, and while I like the ease of use to just put my infant in the stroller without taking him out of his keyfit infant seat, I find the infant seat much too hot for him to stand using it as a stroller for any long length of time. It really does go together quickly and super easy to fold and stand up on its own. It does take up a little more room than some strollers, but in my van that is not really an issue. I have also noticed the cupholders don't hold some cups well and they tend to tip over, also my wheels squeak which is not a deal breaker but sort of annoying. It does steer very nicely even with one hand, and not as bulky as a travel system stroller when navigating through tight spaces.
Prosease of assembly and folding, smooth steering and maneuverability
Consseat too hot to use as stroller, cupholders, squeaks
By Allison
bay area
February 10, 2012
Lightweight, easy to use, & fits
On advice of many women in my breastfeeding group, I got this. I am so glad b/c it snaps into place snugly. It snaps out w/ the same button used for the car base. I have seen others struggle to put their Chicco car seats into the other all in one strollers w/ belts etc. This is really easy to pop open and snap the seat into place. I just wish it was less expensive compare to other all in one fitting caddy strollers.
Proslightweight, fits seat tightly, pops open/ closed easily
Consprice
By Summer Galindo
Dallas, Texas
January 26, 2012
Love the Chicco Caddy
I have been using the Keyfit Caddy for almost 2 months now and I love it!! It is very light weight and super easy to manuveur. It opens and folds up very easily. I love how the Chicco Keyfit carseat clicks in and doesn't move while in the stroller. I also love how the handlebar can be adjusted. I lower it when I am using it and then my husband can raise it when he uses it. I have been extremely happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it!
Proslight weight folds easily opends easy manuveurs easily adjustable handlebar
By Verena
Farmington Hills, MI
January 10, 2012
Works great!
I was very excited to find the Chicco Keyfit Caddy Stroller. It is lightweight, affordable and made especially for the Keyfit carseat. It snaps in quick and easy and fits perfectly. The basket underneath holds the diaper bag and my purse so it is a nice size, also there is a nice little compartment on the top where I stick my cell phone. I have no complaints at all and highly recommend the Caddy. Shipping was blazing fast as well.
By Jodi
Lakewood, CO
January 8, 2012
LOVE THIS!
I just love this stroller! I have been using it for 2 months now and find it really handy. I can set it up with one hand because it is light and simple. It folds down easily as well. What I love best about the stroller is that you can hear when the car seat is attached appropriately -it just clicks. This way you know your baby is sitting securely in the stroller. (Unlike the other brands that don't "click" because they are not made specificallhy for the Chicco car seat). The basket on the bottom is super handy-you can access it from all sides and even zips so that you can open it more from the rear if needed, It is a must for all of you shoppers out there who have a Chicco car seat! The adjustable handle and cup holder is really comfortable and handy, too. I have read many reviews about the other brands of stroller systems (I think there are 2 other major brands) like this and I think Chicco took the reviews from the other costumers using the other strollers and made a quality product with all of the features the other brands lacked. This stroller is not available in stores in the Denver Metro area yet which is too bad for the Moms that do not shop online.
Proseasy to hear when car seat is securely attached light weight basket is very accessible easy to use
Consthat it is not available in stores
By Grandmother-to-be
Rochester, NY
January 4, 2012
Chicco Keyfit Caddy Stroller
I purchased the Keyfit 30 car seat and this stroller as shower gifts for my daughter. One of her baby books recommended purchasing a frame-type stroller to use with a car seat rather than an expensive travel system that may not meet future needs. She is very pleased with the ease of installing the car seat on the frame. Since the baby is not due for a few more weeks she must wait to take the stroller for a "test drive."
ProsQuality of product and ease of use.
By Lisa Howell
Elgin, IL
January 4, 2012
Best way to port baby instead of heavy stroller system
I deliberated for weeks over whether to get the Chicco stroller system or this for my Chicco Keyfit Carrier and I'm so glad I opted for this. Easy to open/close and light weight compared to the stroller. Has plenty of storage space below and carrier snaps in and out with ease, just as it does into the base in the car. Love this together with the Keyfit! Was most recommended by the person who signed off on our car sear installation.
ProsLightweight, easy to open and close and storage below
ConsCost is excessive for what it is
By Liz
Rhode Island
January 2, 2012
Easy
Easy to assemble and easy to use!
By TT
FL
December 31, 2011
Works great!
Does exactly what it should - easy to use and so convenient.
By Katherine
Birmingham, Alabama
December 27, 2011
Great addition to chicco carseat
Order from Albee and it Arrived a few days later. Love the convenience Of the caddy!
ProsLightweight, easy to use, love how the carseat just "clicks" in
ConsBulky. Takes up a lot of room in trunk
By Nancy
California
December 27, 2011
chicco key fit
I love Chicco products so was looking forward to my key fit to arrive. Needed something to run errands with that wasn't so gravy and bulky. Its very lite and convenient but feel for its price it could be of better quality.
Pros*Convenient *Lite *Lots of Space
Cons*Flimsy *Expensive
By Brandee
Spokane, WA
December 26, 2011
Love it!
Love this stroller. It's so lightweight and very easy to open and close, with plenty of storage space underneath. The handle adjustments are perfect and having the two cupholders is great!
By Brit
Monroeville Pa
December 18, 2011
Key fit caddy by Chicco
We love this snap and go. My close mommy girlfriends suggested to go with a snap and go rather than a traditional stroller system. I'm so glad we did. It's lightweight, not bulky and easy to collapse down. Perfect for me when baby and I are out and about by ourselves.
ProsLightweight, easy to collapse, not bulky like a traditional stroller system, large bucket under to carry diaper bags and such, perfectly and securely snaps into out Keyfit 30 Carseat
ConsNot much Were huge fans. If I had to pick one thing it would be the size of the compartment between the two cup holders. It's too perfect of a size for my phone so much so that it often gets stuck under "cover". If it were a touch larger my phone would come out much easier.
By Denise
Bellevue, WA
December 17, 2011
Worth the wait
I put off buying a stroller frame for my Chicco carseat until after my baby was born just so that I could get this one -- one designed for my carseat to latch into to. I have not been dissapointed. It's light, easy to set up and fold down, turns on a dime, and keeps my baby secure. The brakes are easy to set and remove. It has a permanent place in my car trunk. With my bad back this is a lifesaver. My only slight dissapointment is that the basket is a little difficult to get into when the carseat is in place.
ProsLightweight Folds and stores easily Multiple position handle Securely attaches to carseat Steers great Brake controls work easily
ConsBasket could be easier to get things in and out of when carseat is attached.
By DolceFarNiente
Los Angeles, CA
December 16, 2011
Light and easy to use
For the first 8 week of my baby's life, I was using the Chicco travel system stroller, which is great for taking walks around the neighborhood and for when my baby becomes a toddler. However, I was breaking a sweat carrying it in and out of the car every time I needed to go to the grocery store or run errands. The travel system stroller is very heavy and bulky and takes up a lot of room in the trunk of my car (I have an Audi Q5). I was so happy to see that Chicco came out with a snap and go version. I had researched other solutions, but decided to go with the same brand. I'm very happy I did so. I can open, close and lift the Chicco Keyfit Caddy Stroller with one hand and it doesn't take up as much room in my trunk. I just transfer the carseat from the car into the caddy and I'm good to go. It's also very easy to put together. No tools are needed. It's literally "snap and go". It took my friend about 10 minutes to take it out of the box, remove plastic bags and put it all together. The basket that comes with the stroller is also roomy enough to hold what I need. I will be taking this with me this year for my drive to Arizona for Christmas. This is the stroller you want for everyday use!
ProsLight, easy to put together, roomy basket, works perfectly with Chicco Keyfit carseat
By Winnie
Burlingame, CA
December 8, 2011
Great with KeyFit 30 car seat
We have been using this KeyFit Caddy with our KeyFit 30 infant car seat for 2 months and it works great. It's lightweight and compact when folded. We have the KeyFit travel system and though the car seat snaps into the stroller, we have opted to use the caddy instead since it is much easier to carry around than the stroller portion. I usually put the diaper bag in the basket portion first then snap the car seat on top.
Proslightweight large basket on the bottom easy to maneuver
By Jill
South Carolina
December 8, 2011
Chicco Keyfit Caddy
Love it! So convenient and lightweight.
By kathy
florida
December 6, 2011
New chicco caddy
I love it! I used a universal snap and go with my daughter that just layed on top of system. The caddy feels more secure since the car seat clicks in. We have a key fit 30 seat.
By Kim
Augusta, Michigan
December 5, 2011
Wonderful light weight stroller
This stroller is a must! It is light weight and easy to manouver. Folds easily with one hand. Key fit car seat clicks into place. Good storage below, wonderful product.
ProsLight weight Steers easily Folds in a snap Keyfit car seat clicks into place Good storage
ConsCup holders are not deep enough

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates


© Copyright Albee 2016. All Rights Reserved.