FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.8
114 Reviews
5
54% (62)
4
12% (14)
3
8% (9)
2
5% (6)
1
20% (23)
70% Recommend this product (80 of 114 responses)
By stephb
Towson, MD, United States
Worked great with 2 babies so far
September 8, 2014
Very easy to connect and disconnect with the stroller; which I like. You can still fold the stroller with it on; and it keeps the car seat sturdy for long walks; even over bumps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaddiesMom
Undisclosed
Simple and easy!
August 31, 2014
I am very pleased at how small and manageable this product is. I appreciate that I don't have to remove the adapter to fold the stroller. I think I'll really like this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bltmom
michgan
Perfect !!!!
August 28, 2014
I had originally registered for a adapter but when I received it; it did not work with my Graco Click 35. This one did and it was half the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brynnsmama17
Beaumont, CA, United States
Graco adapter
August 22, 2014
Recently bought this product because the old adapter did not work with the newer graco click connect model I purchased back in December. I actually like this car seat adapter better than the bar adapter. Love the fact that it's quick to click in, easy to use, and priced right (not as expensive as the bar adapter).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Berben
Jersey City, NJ, United States
Great addition
August 17, 2014
A must have if you have Graco click connect. I just wish it would lock into place, because mine does not. It slides on and hold it we'll but for added security you must use the strap. The strap sometimes gets lost underneath if you forget to have it lined up outside the stroller before you place the seat on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zach
Central, MA
Works great
August 13, 2014
Works great with the Graco Quickconnect 30 system car seat we have. Sometimes its a little wonky to get the side posts to fall into the correct spot on the seat but when it does it clicks down and stays secure. Removing is as easy as pulling the release handle on the car seat. I wish BJ would make it more clear that the other Graco car seat adapter does not fit the quickconnect system at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cb14
Ontario, Canada
Good product
May 14, 2014
Very good product, we have a maxi cosi car seat and it would have been great to be able to buy just the two pieces needed for our car seat instead of the whole kit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FarmMom
Nebraska, United States
Makes stroller top heavy
May 11, 2014
The quality of the carseat adaptor is great and the carseat is held firmly in place. However, I do not like that it holds the carseat up so high making the stroller fairly top heavy. For that reason I often opted to just carr baby either in or out of his carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne Y.
Green Bay WI
A Welcomed Addition to Our Home
July 15, 2013
The Joovy Loo is by far the best potty chair I have ever used with my children. It is easy to use, easy to clean and comfortable. My 19 month old daughter loves to sit on it and use it every chance she gets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin 1.
Austin, TX
Best potty on the market
December 12, 2012
The Loo is - bar none - the best potty available. It's streamlined and simple, and my son prefers it to any other option. We had purchased another type of potty at a specialty store in bright colors, thinking he would like it, but its complicated design and troublesome lid made it unappealing to him. Joovy sent us a Loo to review, and he took to it right away and started using it regularly. I admit, I was skeptical because I hadn't seen much progress from the first potty; I credit the Loo with advancing potty training quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Las Vegas, NV
Easiest and Cleanest Potty We've Owned
November 8, 2012
With a potty training toddler, time is of the essence, so I love that this seat doesn't have a lid because that 1-2 seconds to lift it can be crucial. It's also much easier to keep clean because there are no crevices for anything to find it's way into and there are only two pieces to keep together. We love this potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Modern E.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Goldilocks and the Joovy Loo
October 27, 2012
After trying several other potties, the Joovy Loo was my daughter's favorite! It was "just right"! DISCLOSURE: I was provided this product in exchange for a review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
Richardson, TX
Loving the Loo!
October 24, 2012
There is so much that I love about the Loo! Aesthetically, I really love the basic, minimalist look. It's sleek and very non-intrusive. This training potty coordinates very well with the style of our current toilet. The Loo can sit beside the toilet without screaming "We're potty training!" I do really love that seamless look. Also, I love that the Loo has a removable bowl that you can pick up and pour into the big toilet bowl after your toddler has done their business. That's convenient. The detachable bowl is easy to clean and easy to attach and remove. It is also sealed, which prevents any leftovers being stuck in cracks and such. The splash shield prevents spills, which Mom appreciates. Yes, girls sometimes need this shield too. Personally, I love that the Loo does not have a lid, as the lids tend to take up so much space when opened. Not to mention, they are a nuisance to open and close, especially when you have a toddler who has to go ASAP! And right up my alley - The Loo is BPA, PVC, and phthalate free! *I receive the Loo in exchange for an honest review of the product. I honestly love the Loo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieK
East Hartford, CT
Clean lines makes for a clean potty!
October 9, 2012
The Loo has sleek, clean lines - this makes it both elegant and unobtrusive in the bathroom, AND easy to clean. No little crevices that can get clogged with any mess. Also, I like that it's a bit lower to the floor than most potties for early learners or shorter toddlers (like mine!). We use this product daily in our home for potty learning and my son LOVES to say "I'm going in the LOO!" *I received this product in exchange for writing a review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.