FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.8
138 Reviews
5
55% (76)
4
12% (16)
3
7% (10)
2
7% (9)
1
20% (27)
67% Recommend this product (92 of 138 responses)
By mym15
Reston, VA, United States
Good product - recommend
August 15, 2015
We are happy with adapter. Easy to install and works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biam
California
How to properly install
August 13, 2015
I had the issue at first that the adaptor will not snap into place, then I realize the stroller has some fabric on the tubes that makes it impossible to properly snap, move the fabric to the side and then press the adaptor down and it will snap perfectly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momtobe15
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Great adapter
July 29, 2015
This easily installed into the stroller and fit my Britax b-safe car seat perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GLM23
Undisclosed
Needs more Stability
July 19, 2015
It is difficult to get the carrier in the right place, but when pushed it does snap out easily without touching the release. Make sure to have the safety belt fastened at all times as the adapter itself is not always 100% reliable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyB
The Woodlands, TX, United States
Works great!
July 14, 2015
Easy to install with only a few parts unlike other car seat adapters I have used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ibis
Washington, DC, United States
Useful, but poorly made
July 11, 2015
While I absolutely love my Nuna Pipa and the City Elite as my choice of car seat and stroller; my only regret with my purchases is that I absolutely needed this adapter to make my $700 car seat/stroller combo work as a travel system. IMHO, this is a cheaply made part that could have use a lot of improvements in design and thus, in end user usability. While I do agree with the other reviewer that Nuna shares some of the design flaws, Baby Jogger does ultimately manufacture, advertises and sells this adapter. While the initial setup/install was pretty straight forward, both my husband and I find that trying to click in/remove the car seat (even sans baby) from the stroller to be a fussy process that takes a copious amount of fiddling than there really needs to be. What one would expect to be a simple and seamless process of clicking in the car seat to the stroller is actually pretty difficult in real life practice as the adapter simply gets stuck in weird/awkward positions every step of the way. At times it even takes force to lock into position. At this point I can't even imagine the process with an infant actually in the seat. If you are wondering, no, this is not an issue when I'm securing my car seat into the car seat base. My husband and I took every step in attempt to improve our experience to no avail. As an ambidextrous person who has always had good spacial intelligence, this frustrated me to no end. Lastly, I also find the skinny parachute strap that actually holds down the car seat to the stroller to be of the most inelegant design. It's literally just a strap that you wrap around the car seat across the top. For this price, I just expected more. If you are considering a travel system using this part, I would suggest trying it out at the store as I wish I would had done, it could be a deal breaker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Washington, D.C., DC, United States
Car seat cods not snap into the adapter
June 7, 2015
Purchased the adapter for a Britax/Bob car seat and my Citymini GT. Easy to install the adapter onto the stroller but the car set does not click into the adapter. No matter how hard i push I can not get it to securely latch. Car set can simply be lifted out without using the releases. Looking on Amazon it seems as this is at least somewhat of a common problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny456
Kenvil NJ
Very easy to assemble and use
May 30, 2015
This was so easy to put on the stroller. I have nothing but good things to say about this company. My husband even said how well made and easy to assemble everything from baby jogger was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laneyhock
California, United States
Great upgrade
May 26, 2015
I bought this because my old attachment is not compatible with the new Graco carseats. I love it, it fit perfectly and wss easy to put on just like other attachment. It saved us from buying a new stroller system as our city mini is still in great condition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scout
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Largely works well with Nuna Pipa
May 4, 2015
Pros: Definitely increases the functionality of the stroller; our 3-month old is much happier looking at us and snuggled close in his Nuna Pipa than he was facing forward in the seat of the City Elite. Cons: doesn't always click in easily, and you have to risk pinching your fingers to get it to settle down correctly. It took me a full five minutes trying to figure out how to release the seat from the adapter, and you have to pull hard straight up to get it off. Nuna shares some of the blame for this, but it's still a downside of the product design. That said, I think it's worth it for the ability to put the seat in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Starstyle3
Ardmore, PA, United States
perfect fit
December 6, 2014
Took a matter of 2 secs to install. It's very sturdy and safe. It's also much cheaper on this site than other sites. Love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Clearwater, FL
Works great!
November 3, 2014
Bought this adaptor for the Graco Click connect car seat to attach to our City Elite Jogger and City Mini. Very stable and secure system and at a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbowen
Atlanta, GA, United States
Works Perfect
October 26, 2014
We're using the adapter with our City Mini Elite and Britax B Safe and works perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJF1
NJ, United States
Very easy to use!
October 24, 2014
Works as advertised. Would definitely recommend to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrianC
Davie, Fl
So easy to use
October 19, 2014
This was so easy to install. It was a simple click click and the setup was complete. We couldn't be any happier with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmat27
Undisclosed
Works well with stroller, seems sturdy
October 5, 2014
This adaptor was very easy to install into the stroller. Without reading instructions, it took me a few tries to get the car seat itself to click into the adaptor fully (front of car seat needed to be positioned lower than I was allowing it, but once I figured out how to do it, it is now very simple to place the car seat into the stroller and just as easy to remove it from the stroller. I like that there is an audible click once car seat is properly in place. It seems very sturdy - I have not tried it with a baby yet but I would imagine it would not be too different (which is why I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5). There is also a safety strap to act as a fail safe. Overall, I think the Click Connect 30 and this adaptor work very well with our new City Mini stroller and are excited to use it with our new little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby S.
Falls Church, Va
A must!
September 27, 2014
I bought this for my baby's maxi cosi mico ap c’‚ r seat that we need to install to the city mini gt stroller converting it into a travel system. We love our travel system and all made possible w/ the purchase of this adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby S.
Falls Church, Va
A must!
September 27, 2014
I bought this for my baby's maxi cosi mico ap c’‚’€š‚ r seat that we need to install to the city mini gt stroller converting it into a travel system. We love our travel system and all made possible w/ the purchase of this adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby S.
Falls Church, Va
A must!
September 27, 2014
I bought this for my baby's maxi cosi mico ap càr seat that we need to install to the city mini gt stroller converting it into a travel system. We love our travel system and all made possible w/ the purchase of this adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby S.
Falls Church, Va
A must!
September 27, 2014
I bought this for my baby's maxi cosi mico ap c r seat that we need to install to the city mini gt stroller converting it into a travel system. We love our travel system and all made possible w/ the purchase of this adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Were P.
Sicklerville, NJ
Easy to Use Potty Learning
September 19, 2014
We absolutely have loved used the Loo. Our daughter took right to it, figuring it out, playing with it, etc. She seems very comfortable on it and it's sleek, modern look fits right into our bathroom. It's easy to clean and I love it has a non-slip base. It's completely seamless so you don't have to worry about spilled messes in cracks! Huge bonus! *Disclosure: Joovy provided us this product to facilitate our review. Thoughts and opinions 100% our own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bklyndad
Brooklyn, NY
It does in fact lock the seat into place
September 17, 2014
I bought this for use with a SnugRide 35 and a City Mini. The first time I used it, I could not get the car seat to "click" and lock in. I thought something was wrong with the adapter. But then I realized that the fabric lining of the stroller was covering up the lower part of the adapter. This prevents the locking mechanism from engaging. So I just pushed the fabric down below the adapter, and now the car seat clicks and locks into place just fine. I also have a similar adapter for a Maxi Cosi car seat. That one is harder to use. You have to remove the canopy from the stroller, and it's harder to get the seat lined up correctly to mate with the adapter. With the Graco adapter, the canopy can remain on on the stroller (at least with my particular car seat), and it's easy to get the seat to slide into the adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy
Minnesota
Just one click!!
September 12, 2014
We purchased the car seat adapter for Graco Click-Connect to pair with the Graco Snugride 35 car seat. The installation of the adapter was so easy (just clicking two pieces into place and took about 30 seconds) and now I have the perfect travel system with one of the lightest car seats out there! When the car seat clicks into place into the adapter, it feels very stable and secure. The canopy on the stroller is still functional even when the car seat is clicked into place (with a car seat cover as well since it will be winter when my newborn arrives). I have not yet used these products with my newborn, but I am very happy with the ease of use when I'm maneuvering around my house. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy
Minnesota
Just one click!!
September 12, 2014
We purchased the car seat adapter for Graco Click-Connect to pair with the Graco Snugride 35 car seat. The installation of the adapter was so easy (just clicking two pieces into place and took about 30 seconds) and now I have the perfect travel system with one of the lightest car seats out there! When the car seat clicks into place into the adapter, it feels very stable and secure. The canopy on the stroller is still functional even when the car seat is clicked into place (with a car seat cover as well since it will be winter when my newborn arrives). I have not yet used these products with my newborn, but I am very happy with the ease of use when I'm maneuvering around my house. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephb
Towson, MD, United States
Worked great with 2 babies so far
September 8, 2014
Very easy to connect and disconnect with the stroller; which I like. You can still fold the stroller with it on; and it keeps the car seat sturdy for long walks; even over bumps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaddiesMom
Undisclosed
Simple and easy!
August 31, 2014
I am very pleased at how small and manageable this product is. I appreciate that I don't have to remove the adapter to fold the stroller. I think I'll really like this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bltmom
michgan
Perfect !!!!
August 28, 2014
I had originally registered for a adapter but when I received it; it did not work with my Graco Click 35. This one did and it was half the cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brynnsmama17
Beaumont, CA, United States
Graco adapter
August 22, 2014
Recently bought this product because the old adapter did not work with the newer graco click connect model I purchased back in December. I actually like this car seat adapter better than the bar adapter. Love the fact that it's quick to click in, easy to use, and priced right (not as expensive as the bar adapter).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Berben
Jersey City, NJ, United States
Great addition
August 17, 2014
A must have if you have Graco click connect. I just wish it would lock into place, because mine does not. It slides on and hold it we'll but for added security you must use the strap. The strap sometimes gets lost underneath if you forget to have it lined up outside the stroller before you place the seat on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zach
Central, MA
Works great
August 13, 2014
Works great with the Graco Quickconnect 30 system car seat we have. Sometimes its a little wonky to get the side posts to fall into the correct spot on the seat but when it does it clicks down and stays secure. Removing is as easy as pulling the release handle on the car seat. I wish BJ would make it more clear that the other Graco car seat adapter does not fit the quickconnect system at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cb14
Ontario, Canada
Good product
May 14, 2014
Very good product, we have a maxi cosi car seat and it would have been great to be able to buy just the two pieces needed for our car seat instead of the whole kit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FarmMom
Nebraska, United States
Makes stroller top heavy
May 11, 2014
The quality of the carseat adaptor is great and the carseat is held firmly in place. However, I do not like that it holds the carseat up so high making the stroller fairly top heavy. For that reason I often opted to just carr baby either in or out of his carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne Y.
Green Bay WI
A Welcomed Addition to Our Home
July 15, 2013
The Joovy Loo is by far the best potty chair I have ever used with my children. It is easy to use, easy to clean and comfortable. My 19 month old daughter loves to sit on it and use it every chance she gets.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin 1.
Austin, TX
Best potty on the market
December 12, 2012
The Loo is - bar none - the best potty available. It's streamlined and simple, and my son prefers it to any other option. We had purchased another type of potty at a specialty store in bright colors, thinking he would like it, but its complicated design and troublesome lid made it unappealing to him. Joovy sent us a Loo to review, and he took to it right away and started using it regularly. I admit, I was skeptical because I hadn't seen much progress from the first potty; I credit the Loo with advancing potty training quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Las Vegas, NV
Easiest and Cleanest Potty We've Owned
November 8, 2012
With a potty training toddler, time is of the essence, so I love that this seat doesn't have a lid because that 1-2 seconds to lift it can be crucial. It's also much easier to keep clean because there are no crevices for anything to find it's way into and there are only two pieces to keep together. We love this potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Modern E.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Goldilocks and the Joovy Loo
October 27, 2012
After trying several other potties, the Joovy Loo was my daughter's favorite! It was "just right"! DISCLOSURE: I was provided this product in exchange for a review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleigh
Richardson, TX
Loving the Loo!
October 24, 2012
There is so much that I love about the Loo! Aesthetically, I really love the basic, minimalist look. It's sleek and very non-intrusive. This training potty coordinates very well with the style of our current toilet. The Loo can sit beside the toilet without screaming "We're potty training!" I do really love that seamless look. Also, I love that the Loo has a removable bowl that you can pick up and pour into the big toilet bowl after your toddler has done their business. That's convenient. The detachable bowl is easy to clean and easy to attach and remove. It is also sealed, which prevents any leftovers being stuck in cracks and such. The splash shield prevents spills, which Mom appreciates. Yes, girls sometimes need this shield too. Personally, I love that the Loo does not have a lid, as the lids tend to take up so much space when opened. Not to mention, they are a nuisance to open and close, especially when you have a toddler who has to go ASAP! And right up my alley - The Loo is BPA, PVC, and phthalate free! *I receive the Loo in exchange for an honest review of the product. I honestly love the Loo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieK
East Hartford, CT
Clean lines makes for a clean potty!
October 9, 2012
The Loo has sleek, clean lines - this makes it both elegant and unobtrusive in the bathroom, AND easy to clean. No little crevices that can get clogged with any mess. Also, I like that it's a bit lower to the floor than most potties for early learners or shorter toddlers (like mine!). We use this product daily in our home for potty learning and my son LOVES to say "I'm going in the LOO!" *I received this product in exchange for writing a review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.