FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.8
138 Reviews
5
55% (76)
4
12% (16)
3
7% (10)
2
7% (9)
1
20% (27)
67% Recommend this product (92 of 138 responses)
By Caroline
Glen Arm, MD
Difficult to attach carseat
January 24, 2021
Such a pain to connect my maxi cosi mico ap. It doesn’t fully click into place, so I have to tilt the seat and wiggle it and try to pull it off each time to make sure it’s fully connected.
ConsDifficult to secure seat
By Bri2020
Columbus,Ohio
Confused
December 27, 2020
I bought the baby jogger city mini gt2 and I also bought the adapter for the Chicco key fit 30. The stroller seems to be missing a part of the side of the stroller. I have watched every video and I still can't figure it out. The picture below shows two grey clips on the side of the stroller, but my stroller does not have this part. Where can I find it?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carlos
Homestead
Adapter
December 15, 2020
Wrong part for what I need. Need adapter for the city double
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caryn L.
undisclosed
Good fit
September 14, 2020
The key fit 30 Chicco car set fit perfectly. The stroller folds right up and you don't need to remove the bars to put it in your car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara F.
undisclosed
Must have!
September 13, 2020
So easy to use and makes life on-the-go so much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jcfann2
undisclosed
Great training toilet!! But don't buy.
August 13, 2020
Great training toilet but it is ridiculous that you can't buy them anymore. Seems to be a reoccurring problem for this company. It's a shame. Great product but can't run thier company production. So I won't buy or buy 2 if you do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannahw
Juneau Alaska
Great product
August 11, 2020
These are perfect! My graco car seat clicks right in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenzie
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Works as advertised
August 5, 2020
This worked just as advertised! We used it with our Nuna Pipa lite carseat and it fits perfectly.
By Carla A.
Pasadena ca
Car seat adapter success!
July 19, 2020
I was gifted a five year old stroller and these adapters were perfect for our new infant car seat. So glad I can take baby from car to stroller so easily!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrew S.
Philadelphia PA
Great Product
July 14, 2020
The adapter was exactly as described and easy to install/remove. We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaela
Washington
Excellent
July 12, 2020
I read quite a few reviews before purchasing & was still nervous it wouldn’t work, but it was super easy to put together & works with our Chicco Fit2 car seat perfectly!
By Momma2345
undisclosed
Love being able to use for baby
July 12, 2020
5 stars for the product but the price is high. Wish I had found one second hand for less.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morskl
Cincinnati, OH
Easy Peasy
May 29, 2020
We have a City Mini with a different Chicco car seat adapter. When we bought the Summit, we needed a new adapter (kind of a bummer but totally fine). This one works great! Easy instructions and installation. Yes, the car seat sits up a bit higher but we haven't noticed an issue with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miranda
undisclosed
Brilliant
May 15, 2020
Works like a charm! Very happy I could use the stroller with my existing car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabina K.
New York, NY
Tricky to Disconnect Car Seat
May 11, 2020
It is relatively easy to put the car seat in the stroller with this adapter, but it is not at all a smooth "disconnect" - I doubt my baby would be able to stay asleep through the transition if he were to fall asleep in the car seat while in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Srigg
Indiana
Exactly as ordered!
April 24, 2020
This is exactly what I needed and it fits perfectly for my Graco car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie
Aberdeen, Mississippi
Allows us to use our jogging stroller now
April 9, 2020
We purchased this for use with the Baby Jogger Summit X3 so that we could use the stroller while waiting for baby to meet the requirements for the seat. We only use the stroller for walks now because of her age, but the adapter keeps the car seat secure and I feel comfortable using it for long walks.
By Saturday
undisclosed
Awesome purchase for chicco carseat adapter
March 3, 2020
Fits perfectly for our baby jogger and chicco car seat! We can now take our little one anywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rey
Miami
Easy adapter
October 27, 2019
Works great with our Nuna pipa
By Hannah7
chicago, il
Works okay - tends to stick
September 27, 2019
Works well - but one side tends to stick when you're taking out the carseat. Takes a couple of tries to get it all the way off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jello
IL
Works but could be better quality
September 23, 2019
Work great, but the large plastic pieces that lock into the carseat make me a little nervous. It seems like they could easily break off if you weren't very careful when attaching the seat, especially with the weight of an infant added to the mix
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RosiesMom
Tucson, AZ
Made our lives SO much easier!
August 20, 2019
The first few times we went out we tried to carry our little one in her car seat(a Chicco Keyfit 30)... Big mistake! I immediately ordered this adapter. After reading reviews I was worried it would be hard to install and hard to use but it was my only option. It was super easy! The 3 pieces came in just a few days(estimated delivery was over 10 days) and my husband had it installed in 5 minutes! And getting the car seat on? Just as simple as putting it on the base in the car! I highly recommend! It has made our lives simpler and easier to have this adapter!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda D.
Atlanta, GA
Just as advertised
August 12, 2019
Easy to install. Works great with my baby jogger and britax car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BandD2018
Cornelius, NC
Instructions are wrong/not detailed enough
August 4, 2019
Tminus a few weeks until baby arrives so it was time to put together cat seat and stroller travel system. We LOVE the stroller but opted for a different brand car seat for better overall and safety ratings. First, we followed the intructions and cryptic pictures fairly well and attached the adapter to the stroller. We struggled getting our chicco keyfit30 to "click" in to the adapter for a couple hours this morning. Consulted the web, you tube, etc.. and it sounds like this is a common problem for consumers. Decided to then take matters into our own hands and macgyver it. SOLUTION found- in order to have the "front facing" (towards driver of stroller carseat) "click" in experience we had to do the following --- 1.swap bars A and B (a now is towards inside of stroller and B is on outside cradling back of the car seat), 2. Remove bar C. And 3. Voila! Magical "click" was heard and car seat is firmly attached to stroller (even passed the pickup in one piece test). My ask is you update your instructions to be more detailed and outline install for either front or back facing. For those that are consumers and reading... hope this helps! Although all pieces were not used and instructions not followed I feel much more confident and assured my baby would be safe in the set-up we chose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle818
undisclosed
Does Not Work with Deluxe Pram
July 29, 2019
I wanted to point out, because I did not see any reviews mentioning this and it would have been helpful before I purchased, that these adapters are NOT compatible with the City Mini Deluxe Pram. While they may look exactly the same, there is an extra piece on the other side (which cannot be seen the picture) that makes them unusable for the bassinet attachment. I find it really unfortunate and frustrating that Baby Jogger has discontinued making the proper adapters for the pram for my stroller which is only 3 years old! After misplacing my adapters, the only solution was to hunt the web to find someone selling used ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elledubbs
Little Falls, NJ
Works as promised
June 11, 2019
Arrived quickly and was super easy to install and use. Works perfectly with the Britax B-safe 35 infant car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BradLois
Burlington, WI
not practical
May 30, 2019
I wish the adapter fit the stroller without having to remove the mesh/fabric seating of the regular stroller itself. The adapter doesn't fit the frame unless you take everything else off the frame. Once everything else is off you don't have any storage on the stroller to put a diaper bag, etc... just the frame, adapter and car seat. Could use some reengineering to solve this problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mona86
Phoenix, AZ
A little tricky to install at first, but it works!
May 1, 2019
Was a little nervous to get this because the reviews were so bad. Fortunately I was able to persist through the cryptic directions (seriously, these need to be fully clarified, y'all), and now that I've learned how to use it I've been able to use it on a coupe outings without a hitch. I do wish the stroller would collapse as fully with the car seat adapter installed, but I'll live. Be prepared to unsnap then resnap the side of the top part of the stroller to install the adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kevin99
Seattle, WA
Horrible product
March 17, 2019
Bought this for a KeyFit30 car seat. Contrary to the product description, the adapter prevents the City Mini stroller from folding flat and locking. Very poor design and effectively eliminates the advantage of having the City Mini in the first place. Will probably return this and the City Mini and find a better travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SW1925
Harleysville PA
Do not use with Britax B safe 35
January 31, 2019
As people above have said this is listed as not compatible with the B safe 35. The car seat will fit and it may feel sturdy and attached but it when using the car seat may not stay attached. this happened to my wife and I when we were pushing the stroller on a walking path and we hit a little bump. the car seat unclipped and fell on the road with my son in it. Don't risk it. it will work with the smaller britax car seat B safe (25?)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel
Baltimore, MD
Incompatible w/ City Mini GT and Chicco KeyFit30
January 28, 2019
I bought this product and as other reviewers have noted, it is not compatible with the City Mini GT and Chicco Keyfit 30. The design of this adapter does not allow the carseat to "lock-in" for a secure connection. Therefore the carseat can only sit loosely and unsecured on top of the bracket.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wilso566
Idaho Falls
Worked perfectly for Britax B Safe 35 Elite
January 3, 2019
We have the Britax B Safe 35 Elite and standard Baby Jogger City Mini. (Not the GT!) These install so easy and the car seat fits perfectly as described! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bpogue
Atlanta, GA
Can not get it to lock in
January 1, 2019
Was purchased for us as a gift a few months ago and we just had our baby this week. Installed adapter on city mini GT and chicco key fit 30 will not lock in. Very disappointed as we do not want to have to get rid of stroller as well. Seems to be a common problem
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KoMoch
undisclosed
perfect fit!
December 10, 2018
This adapter fit perfectly with my stroller. Purchased at a great price vs other stores.
By Rrivera
Cary, NC
Perfect fit
November 30, 2018
We have a City Mini Elite and used these to attach our Britax B-Sage 35. It was a perfect fit. The car seat felt very stable. They were easy to install and use. Not sure what went wrong for the other two reviewers??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cwong0327
Castro Valley, CA
Doesn't work on our City Mini GT
November 17, 2018
We got our City Mini GT and love how it rides. Family gifted us with a Chicco Fit carseat so we purchased this adapter to create a travel system. Don't purchase if you want to use the nice canopy on the GT since you have to remove it to click in the adapters. We also weren't able to click the carseat into the adapter so we aren't able to use it with our baby. My husband and I watched multiple youtube videos of how to use it, but still could not make it work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emelia122
Brooklyn, NY
Not compatable
October 26, 2018
We have a similar story to the one below - purchased a City Mini and Deluxe Pram, and made the decision to go with Britax B Safe because the adapters were compatible. Not the case. Upset as we cannot find the correct adapters for the Britax car seat -- do they exist?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandpa K.
Falls Church, VA
Good product but bad directions
October 23, 2018
The directions fail to note that the canopy and two side plugs need to be removed. Most importantly, the adjustable rod (labeled C) must be removed in order for the seat to drop in and lock. This last step is not mentioned but is critical. Otherwise, the adapter is easy to install and the seat fits right in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kingab
Texas
Does not allow the stroller to lock
October 3, 2018
My wife and I bought this adapter so that we can use our Chicco Keyfit30 without City Mini. We installed it and it seemed to work great until we attempted to fold and lock the stroller for storage and ease of use. The bars of the adapter block the stroller from folding completely and locking which negates some of the main features of this stroller. With the adapter installed, it no longer folds completely or locks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura B.
Corona, Ca
Poor instructions
September 25, 2018
Not user friendly. You don't hear the car seat click on to the adapters so how do you know it's actually secured to the stroller. Also, how do you remove the car seat from the stroller? Every time we attempt to remove the car seat, the adapters come along with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmf1
Texas
Adapters don't stay on stroller
September 5, 2018
We bought this as a travel system for our first child each time we remove the city go car seat the adapters come with it and constantly get stuck
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VaCe
undisclosed
More Specifics Needed
August 20, 2018
We received these adapters as part of the Deluxe Bassinet and were frustrated to find out that they are, in fact, NOT compatible with the Britax B-Safe 35 Elite infant car seat. The compatibility chart should be updated to note this. We went into this assuming we'd be receiving adapters that are compatible with all Britax strollers as there were no specific models mentioned in the bassinet description.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elise
Texas
Quick connect and disconnect...
July 27, 2018
...once you get the hang of it! But I'd much rather need a little practice and know it's a secure fit than have something super easy right off the bat that may not be as strong or secure! These hold onto the car seat VERY securely, and when I don't need them, they come right off the stroller! Nice to have such versatile and strong adapters!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilgillies
undisclosed
Bracket was perfect.
July 9, 2018
After reading all the reviews, I was hesitant to buy this adapter for the car seat. We bought a used summit x3 and have the chicco key fit 30 infant car seat. This product was easy to install after removing the canopy. At first the car seat wouldn't snap in, but undoing the top snaps allowed the car seat to sit flush on the bracket and lock into place. I am glad I purchased this as I know we will get a lot of use out of the stoller while our little guy is in the infant carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittneyd
Baltimore, MD
Still stuck
April 16, 2018
I received the city mini and Chicco KeyFit 30 from family at our baby shower. My daughter is born now and I finally got to the point after healing from a c-section to venture outside and take a walk. Unfortunately that didn't get to happen because we could not get the car seat to click into the adapter. I followed the directions, watched two YouTube videos I could find and read online comments and reviews. I believe we have it installed correctly, but we can't get it to click in. We don't even see a place where it would slide in to be able to click. I don't want to have to wait until she's big enough to use my city mini without the car seat :(. Still not giving up hope.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelly
Detroit, Michigan
Disappointed
April 12, 2018
Bought this adapter with great expectations because we live our stroller. What a disappointment! The car seat does not fit in the adapter. We love the ease of the stroller, but this was made so poorly and very difficult to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ManhattanMom
New York, NY
What am I missing?? Help!
February 18, 2018
I purchased the City Mini stroller and City Go car seat as well as these adapters to connect the City Go to the City Mini stroller. I have installed the adapters to the stroller, no problem. I have no idea how to attach the car seat TO those adapters. What part of the car seat attaches to the adapter?! The instructions do not include any instructions about that and there are no resources online. (Note: the "product information" pdf on this page is for a different adapter, the older model I believe.) I was excited about purchasing this travel system, but I'm totally flummoxed! I hope to receive some help and be able to change this review!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mac1234
Michigan
Not Clicking
January 28, 2018
We love our stroller and were so excited to use it with the adaptor but we cannot get out chicco keyfit 30 to click into place. It's frustrating to spend that much on a product for it not to work as intended. Hopefully babyjogger can figure this out..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshSullivan86
Alpharetta, GA, United States
Perfect fit for the Chico Fit 2 car seat.
January 5, 2018
I went to BuyBuy Baby and purchased the bar to fit into the City Mini Stroller to fit the Chicco Fit 2 car seat. I read several reviews that it would not fit and was difficult to put the car seat in. I figured out that everybody who had said it was difficult was doing it incorrectly. It's a perfect fit. The way to have it sit in the stroller as if it was sitting in the base in your car is to point the front of the car seat in a downward angle and "scoop" it into the stroller. Works perfect and very secure. The yellow part of the car seat (the unlocking feature in the back that you lift up on to release) should lay on the bar. BuyBuyBaby will install the bar for you to make the City Mini work and will show you how to use it. Also no need to ever take the bar off. Stroller will fold fine with it always attached.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmitra06
Maplewood, NJ
Don't Panic: It Gets the Job Done
October 11, 2017
After reading these reviews, I was nervous that the adapter wouldn't work and jumped to that conclusion when I couldn't get the Adapter Brackets to click into place. While I'd inferred from the adapter's assembly instructions that I needed to remove the stroller's canopy, the trick is to remove the "plug" on the bottom hole of the stroller's Accessory Mounting Bracket on each side, as Kelly13 mentioned. I also found it helpful to unsnap the seat snap just above the stroller's Accessory Mounting Bracket on each side. From there, all went smoothly. Yes, this adapter works with the Chicco Fit 2 (which Baby Jogger's customer service had assured me, but which I had trouble finding confirmation of online), and yes, the stroller does fold with the adapter installed, though I'm still working out how to lock it in this configuration.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly13
Chesterfield, MO, United States
Gets the job done but poorly designed
October 6, 2017
Just got done setting this up on my Citi Mini GT. The instructions are horrible. They omit that the GT's canopy has to be removed in addition to the two plugs below where the canopy attaches to the stroller; however, I was able to easily figure this out so no big deal for me, but could be an issue for others. I have a Chicco Keyfit 30 and did not have any issue with it fitting into the adapter. I heard the audible "click" after jiggling it into place a couple of times. The actual stroller does fold flat and lock but one of the adapter's arms does not fold and sticks out a great deal. I have a Hyundai Elantra and just have enough room to close the trunk. If this arm stuck out any further, my trunk wouldn't close. Maybe this could be redesigned so the future model folds. I would also not trust anything be piled on top of this arm in your trunk as it is made out of a very lightweight material that could be bent/broken. I would also be mindful not to lay the stroller down on this arm's side for this same reason. Otherwise, does the job for the one year I will need it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ttb858
San Diego, CA, United States
Did they change the original adapter?
August 8, 2017
We have had this stroller for 3 years. Originally, we bought the car seat adapter and it worked like a charm. Sadly, we broke it. We ordered a new one and it's completely different from the last. We have to remove the canopy to make it work, but even then, we still couldn't get our Chicco Key Fit 30 seat to snap in and lock in place. So we can't use it. And if it's this hard to figure out how to make it work is it really worth it when the B.O.B work so much better? No...it's not!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shigadeyo
Cincinnati, Ohio
Stroller will not fold flat and lock with adapter
April 24, 2017
This overpriced adapter (model #1967207) is clearly only a halfhearted attempt providing compatibility for the Chicco KeyFit 30 car seat. The adapter works and does allow the car seat to be used, but it kills several features of the stroller itself, including: the stroller canopy cannot be used (known before purchasing), the front of the adapter extends up and out from the stroller when folded increasing the space needed to store it (really annoying), and the stroller will not fully fold and lock with the adapter installed (totally unacceptable). That last one is a huge problem since the stroller can no longer be fully folded, locked, and loaded with one hand. In addition, the brackets don't really fully lock into place and the car seat won't fit unless several snaps from the stroller seat fabric are undone. That's dumb. What's really ridiculous is that this adapter cost nearly half as much as we paid for the entire new Baby Jogger City Mini stroller! Overall, this is a poorly designed adapter and not recommended. We will be returning the stroller and adapter and looking for alternative options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kp55
Undisclosed
Not a great fit
April 18, 2017
Very difficult to attach car seat. Not confident in the fit once installed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pass154
Columbus, OH, United States
So Easy!
April 10, 2017
I had a dilemma: a Britax car seat and a City Mini stroller. I had no idea there was a simple solution. An easy to install adapter that connects the two together. Away we go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NadPile
Maryland, United States
Sad that the Chico Key Fit does not *CLICK* in...
April 8, 2017
We love the city mini stroller, but I am really disappointed that our Chicco Keyfit Zip 30 infant seat does not click in with the Baby Jogger Chicco adaptor :( it just lays on top and makes me super nervous :( I feel that we were misled into thinking it was compatible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By capo
Middletown, CT, United States
Super easy!
March 29, 2017
The carseat adapter was so easy to install. Had it all together in a matter of minutes. Great instructions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juli
Waterloo, ON, Canada
In tears, extremely dissapointed.
March 14, 2017
We generally love baby jogger products. We've had a City Elite stroller for 5 years, and I just yesterday bought a new Mini GT Double since we had our third child. The stroller is excellent, however the universal carseat adapter and "d" bar which I spent nearly $200 extra to get, make the stroller unusable for us. I am really shocked at how poorly designed the adapter is. We have a Graco Classic connect carseat and it worked very well with my City Elite and the adapter bar was nice and compact. Unfortunately GT double universal carseat adapter system is enormous, and seems very unstable, and it won't fold properly. I drove over 2 hours to a different city to get this today. We need to fly tomorrow with our 2 week old and 19 month old, and 4 yr old, because of emergency family illness, and I thought this would make life easier. Instead I'm in tears with frustration over this system, and the store won't offer a refund. In addition I bought the glider board, and it's impossible for 4 yr old to standup because of the stroller handlebar, not to mention you can't move backwards with it or the wheels go wonky, and it doesn't fold up. Why do they say these two accessories work with the GT double? They don't. Had I seen them out of the box in the store I would never have bought them. I thought I was a smart consumer, but these were horrible choices. I very much hope Baby Jogger can offer some resolution, and I hope my comments help others avoid these two products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juli
Waterloo, ON, Canada
In tears, extremely dissapointed.
March 14, 2017
We generally love baby jogger products. We've had a City Elite stroller for 5 years, and I just yesterday bought a new Mini GT Double since we had our third child. The stroller is excellent, however the universal carseat adapter and "d" bar which I spent nearly $200 extra to get, make the stroller unusable for us. I am really shocked at how poorly designed the adapter is. We have a Graco Classic connect carseat and it worked very well with my City Elite and the adapter bar was nice and compact. Unfortunately GT double universal carseat adapter system is enormous, and seems very unstable, and it won't fold properly. I drove over 2 hours to a different city to get this today. We need to fly tomorrow with our 2 week old and 19 month old, and 4 yr old, because of emergency family illness, and I thought this would make life easier. Instead I'm in tears with frustration over this system, and the store won't offer a refund. In addition I bought the glider board, and it's impossible for 4 yr old to standup because of the stroller handlebar, not to mention you can't move backwards with it or the wheels go wonky, and it doesn't fold up. Why do they say these two accessories work with the GT double? They don't. Had I seen them out of the box in the store I would never have bought them. I thought I was a smart consumer, but these were horrible choices. I very much hope Baby Jogger can offer some resolution, and I hope my comments help others avoid these two products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nnix
New York, NY, United States
Works but prevents the stroller from folding flat
March 5, 2017
Purchased both this adapter & the City Mini based on their product description (& reading the manuals) that this would work with the Chico Keyfit carseat. While that part is true(it does work and mates well), the description & the manual does omit one critical detail: With this part installed in the City Mini, the stroller won't fold flat and lock. The part is already overpriced (all baby stuff are) but I would have been okay purchasing if it fit seamlessly. Quite disappointed in the lack of design quality control in releasing a half-baked product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmilyO
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Easier to use than expected!
March 2, 2017
We ordered the City Mini GT, along with the Chicco Keyfit Zip and weren't positive that they were going to be compatible, as the zip car seat is a newer model. After ordering the wrong adapter from a different site before ordering right from Baby Jogger, I was a bit confused and frustrated (the adapter wasn't for the mini but the regular City GT). Now that we have received it, and assembled it, we are happy with the ease of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrw7
Northern Virginia
Nuna Pipa works with my City Mini!
February 28, 2017
I bought this to use with my Nuna Pipa. It's a little fiddly to get on at first, but it's very secure and reliable. Magic Beans has a good video showing how to use the Maxi Cosi with the Baby Jogger City Mini on YouTube
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrw7
Northern Virginia
Nuna Pipa works with my City Mini!
February 28, 2017
I bought this to use with my Nuna Pipa. It's a little fiddly to get on at first, but it's very secure and reliable. Magic Beans has a good video showing how to use the Maxi Cosi with the Baby Jogger City Mini on YouTube
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmpells
Boston, MA, United States
Wish I read reviews first
February 27, 2017
I love the city mini stroller, it is an amazing stroller. But with the adaptor you loose 2 of the city minis best features. The folding aspect and the awesome sun shade. I'm not going to return the stroller since I'll get more use without the car seat than with it but really u happy that a $60 accessory is only causing me stress and disappointment :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xman
South Hadley, MA, United States
Britax bsafe35
February 9, 2017
Have had this for about a month and so far it's a great stroller. I do want to address the issue that my wife and I had about the Britax seat adapter. We have the Britax Bsafe 35. There is no release on the sides for this model. It took us awhile to figure out how to release it from the stroller and finally found our that on the 35 model it is release button behind the seat (same one you use to release from the base of the car) just thought this could be helpful for owners of the 35 model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigi
Toledo, OH, United States
Great , easy to use car seat adapter
February 5, 2017
My daughter has used this for my 2 year old grandson and now my week old grandson and it has been great! I decided to add this to my stroller so we don't have to share her stroller when I babysit my grandchildren.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Johnjones
New York
Awful
January 18, 2017
Don't even bother, seat doesn't fit and is very hard to get in and off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Am32287
Michigan, United States
Disappointed
January 16, 2017
Disappointed that the canopy cannot be used with the adaptor that must be used for the chicco keyfit car seat. this stroller was highly reccomended because the of the size/length of the canopy and how far it covers. With other car seats, you can fully enclose which is great in colder climates. Unfortunately considering returning the stroller at this point.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt11
Southampton, NY, United States
Center bar fell out!
January 5, 2017
We bought this adaptor for our double stroller which worked great. We went on the plane recently and stored the stroller with adaptor in plane when we checked if at gate and the center bar fell out!!! It was t very secure to begin with and now the car seat can't clip into adaptor. We only purchased this item three months ago. Very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom2CGR
Amarillo, TX, United States
Fits Perfectly
December 19, 2016
Bought this to connect my Britax car seat to City Mini and it works perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perfect p.
Undisclosed
Perfect
December 13, 2016
Absolutely perfect easy to use and exactly what I ordered
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chillywoo
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Chicco KeyFit 30 not fully compatible
November 27, 2016
we purchased this adapter to work with our Keyfit 30 carseat. However the foam padding on the bars prevents the carseat from snapping into place. It feels secure enough (i can lift the entire stroller by lifting the car seat, but it cannot snap into place. I would suggest that a new adapter be made for this model car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chillywoo
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Chicco KeyFit 30 not fully compatible
November 27, 2016
we purchased this adapter to work with our Keyfit 30 carseat. However the foam padding on the bars prevents the carseat from snapping into place. It feels secure enough (i can lift the entire stroller by lifting the car seat, but it cannot snap into place. I would suggest that a new adapter be made for this model car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PhilS
Tacoma, WA, United States
Not easy to use
November 19, 2016
I just bought this and the car seat doesn't slide on easily. It takes a lot of adjusting to get the seat to click in. If anything is slightly off, it becomes very difficult to get the seat on. I'm not sure we will keep this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margie
New Jersey, United States
Does it work with a double city mini stroller too?
October 26, 2016
I have a britax car seat and want to buy city mini
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TL102516
California, United States
Not sturdy
October 2, 2016
The product didn't come with directions. The adapter did not fit the stroller well at all. Both locks did not click and was loose. The car seat came out with the adapter when removed. Do not recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaylakit25
Vancouver, WA, United States
Fits graco Snugride click connect infant seat
September 20, 2016
This adapter worked perfectly. The car seat fits nice and snug when clicked in and there is a extra belt strap for added safety. The stroller still folds with this adapter and it's easy to instal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
Easy to use
September 17, 2016
Easy to use and adjust for different car seats. Comes apart easily too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sher
California, United States
Almost 2 year old uses this!
August 27, 2016
My 22 month old was starting to use the big potty with my help and I remembered that I was given this little loo potty chair by a friend and it was being stored in my closet. So instead of spotting my little son on the large potty (hoping he wouldn't fall in!) I placed the loo potty chair on the floor and told him to use it. He sat right down, comfortably, and used the potty chair! He loved it and I kept it out so he could use it any time he wanted. In fact, the first day I brought it out he sat down on it multiple times, I think he liked it! I LOVE how clean the design is! I can easily wash it out with soap in the sink in 20 seconds. It's also a great size and I can move it and use it anywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kase11
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Soooooo easy to install and use!!!!
August 6, 2016
Soooooooo easy to install and use!!! Literally snapped in the adapters and then snapped the car seat in place. Took less than 1 minute to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoubleDutyMommy
Orlando, FL, United States
Functional
July 13, 2016
My daughter loved her Loo over any other potty we purchased before. It is modern and sleek looking so it fit into our home's decor perfectly too. The potty is easy to clean and without any hidden places for things to get stuck in. I highly recommend the Loo and will soon be having my toddler son learn on it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robyn1242
Annapolis
Why?
June 14, 2016
I bought the City Mini GT stroller to use with the City Go car seat. I soon realized that they do not attach without an adapter. I thought that ordering 2 products from the same manufacturer would mean that they work as a package and crucial parts wouldn't be left out. Now trying to find the correct adapter (extra $30) and it is proving to be very difficult to find. You may want to avoid the stress and either purchase the full travel system together, or just purchase a Graco seat instead since those adapters are more generally available at retailers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristenj
Grand Rapids, MI
Perfect potty
June 12, 2016
We tried at least 4-5 potty chairs before discovering the Loo. Once we found the Loo we donated our others. This one is perfect! It has a seamless seat...so no pinching! It is easy to clean and santize as well. It was very sturdy and easy to take with you. So happy to own this! Getting ready to potty train child #3 on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By simmworksfamily
San Dieg
The Loo Makes Potty Training a Little Easier
June 11, 2016
Potty training is not fun. But when you have the right tools, it can be less... frustrating. When I received the Loo for review back when my middle child was potty training I knew I found the perfect tool to help us along. Not only is it a great design, but it fit's well in our bathroom too. I love that I can lift up the whole seat area to discard waste and there's still a bowl to catch anything unexpected while I'm dumping stuff out. We definitely saved our Loo so that when our third wants to start potty training, we'll be ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CIZ41
Texas, United States
Well made.
June 8, 2016
Easy to clean. Makes potty training an easy task. just like the real thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harry
Winston-Salem, NC, United States
Did what it was supposed to do
April 6, 2016
The adapter bracket fit perfectly into the stroller and allowed the infant carrier to attach securely
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindsayL
Undisclosed
Great!
March 30, 2016
Easy installation, reasonable price, and the carseat clicks securely into the adapter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly H.
Glen Head NY
Britax stroller adapter
March 17, 2016
product is perfect allows me to use stroller with car seat no problem easy installation!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sac36555
Sacramento, CA, United States
Great product. Easy to use and easy to install
February 19, 2016
Great product and easy to use and install. Only negative is its $30 for two little clips which is overpriced!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pkChang
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great Product
February 19, 2016
I love this adapter, I was having the same issue as person in the first review but realized you only need to recline the stroller seat a little and it works perfectly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RayH
Washington, DC, United States
Easy once you get it...
December 8, 2015
I'd give this 5 stars if it came with better instructions. I understand they make one model for multiple seats, but they have to know how to assemble and disassemble them all prior to marketing them, so I would have really appreciated a quick guide.The product was initially relatively easy to install/attach to the stroller, however there is no indication as to how to remove it. I scoured the internet and still couldn't find instructions on how to get the Cybex Aton Q out of the adapter. Eventually I ended up having a car seat with adapters on it and a stroller... For a while I couldn't get the adapters back into the stroller correctly (it was still attached to the car seat which proved tricky). If you need help like I did, you can roll it on into the store you bought it from (I took mine to BuyBuyBaby) and they can show you quickly. I strongly recommend you play with this before the baby arrives or you intend to use it with a small human. Assembly is very easy. For disassembly, it turns out you have to push down on the two side buttons of the car seat, instead of pushing in, and lift. It's painfully simple, but you'd never know unless an insider showed you or there were clear instructions. Once mounted correctly the fit is stable and the seat rests at a nice angle. I enjoy that it still allows you to fold easily and compactly without having to remove the adapter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellamarisol
Magnolia, TX, United States
Easy adapter
November 25, 2015
We bought this a few weeks ago and love it! It definitely helps us go quickly and safely! We love how easy it is to install and use to get out baby around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PMuck
Menominee, MI, United States
A great fit as long as you know...
November 25, 2015
I bought the attachment for the Britax car seat (I have the Britax B-Safe 30), and it was super easy to install. The car seat fit great, but I couldn't get it out. Then I realized that rather than using the release I use in the car (the one at the back of the seat), there are releases on each side just above where they snap into the adapter. They work great! They must open the clasps further than the release on the back. Love being able to let the sleeping baby lie as I put her in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NICKY
Undisclosed
Click connect adapter
November 6, 2015
Was hesitant to buy this bc reviews said it sat high up making it really uncomfortable giving an uneasy feeling that it would tip over. I bought this Despite the reviews and I am happy to say this is not the case for me. I am happy with it and glad I chose to give it a try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By theraine
River Vale, NJ, United States
Love it!
November 3, 2015
Got this two weeks ago to replace using my snap and go, which was impossible for me to close. This installs easily, works like a charm and provides complete coverage now for baby on days when the weather is bad. Highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaZooma
Columbia, MO, United States
Simple and easy to use
October 21, 2015
The adapter was very easy to install and easy to get car seat in and out of the connections.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlo328
Broomfield, CO, United States
Easy to install!
September 13, 2015
Perfect adapter for my Britax car seat!!! Easy to install!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amberlou36
Indianapolis, IN, United States
So far so good.
August 28, 2015
We got this adapter for our Cybex Aton 2/City Mini combo. Instructions weren't completely clear and we put them in the wrong hole the first time, but it only took a couple minutes to straighten out. Seat clicked in nicely and securely. Instructions didn't say how to remove the seat (which is reasonable since it's used for multiple seats) but we found a video online that made it clear. Nice weight, easy to fold and get in the trunk of the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BennysMom
Undisclosed
Love this adapter
August 26, 2015
I wanted the britax car seat n city mini single jogger, but did not want that big harness. I find the adapter easy to click in/out to both stroller n car seat and safe. I love it and wouldn't know what to do without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britax 3.
Northern Virginia
easy to attach but does come off
August 21, 2015
We bought this 2 weeks ago through baby jogger and it took a week plus to get to us. The two adapters click in to our summit x3 easily and then the car seat clicks right in. The only issue is when we remove the car seat an adapter sometimes come with it. It's sturdy when on the stroller but doesn't hold on to it without the weight of the carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.