FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
362 Reviews
5
67% (242)
4
19% (68)
3
6% (22)
2
2% (8)
1
6% (22)
86% Recommend this product (311 of 362 responses)
By Stace
louisville, KY
Good stroller minus some standard stroller things
September 23, 2021
I got this stroller and over all like the ease of pushing it and getting it out and up from my car. The thing i dislike the most is that if youre going to make a stroller for two kids you should have someplace to put a snack or drink for one if not both. To top that off of it not coming standard with the stroller you cant purchase them anywhere and the only place is your website which they are unavailable. Over all frustrating for the pricepoint and expectation of it blowing all other strollers out of the water.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shira M.
Bakersfield, CA
Old version was better
September 14, 2021
I have the older Double GT version and it was way better then this city mini 2 and the gt2 doubles. Mostly because it’s way more spacious. The seats on this stroller and GT2 are the same width and are way smaller than the older versions. The older ones are wider, taller, and have a nice spacious area for my twins to rest their feet. This one pretty much had no area for their feet to rest. It’s literally like an inch or two in length projecting. In this stroller they look like they’re way too tall and like they’re squished in there. I 100% regret buying this stroller. I only bought it because my car was stolen with my stroller inside. But I recovered it the next day after I had already ordered this stroller. I actually meant to buy the GT2, but after watching reviews and comparing specs the seats are the same. Only difference is seats that are slightly padded, the hand break, and the adjustable handle. Which I can live without after having tried both. My twins are 2 1/2, 30lbs, and 36inches tall by the way. So I’m my opinion this will probably work out from newborn to 2 years old. I have no idea how people are saying their 4 year olds are comfortable in this. Mine little guys be out of it soon. But for the pros, the charcoal fabric is beautiful, it drives almost as smoothly as my gt except in grassy areas, the SPF 50 on the fabric, and the front access to the basket is cool. Foot rest that lifts could have been wider. It looks like their legs will fall out easily. Just look at the picture. The second footrest is open. But it says it’s been discontinued and I only ordered less than a week ago. I wonder why.
By Ashlyn
Indianapolis, IN
Very happy overall
September 10, 2021
This stroller works great for my 4 month old and 4.5 year old. My 4 year old is on the taller side for his age but he says it's still comfortable despite not looking like he has too much room height wise. The canopies are awesome and love how I can lay it all the way back and prop the feet for my baby to sleep comfortably. I debated getting the more expensive double stroller from Baby Jogger but overall feel like this works great for my family. It would be nice if the handle bar adjusted and if the suspension was better like the more expensive option but I don't think those two things warrant an additional $300. Overall, super happy with this purchase.
By Nick69
New Jersey
Lack adapter accessories
September 9, 2021
This stroller is pretty nice it feels like quality.butt it's very heavy I don't know how a small female would be able to put this in the trunk. Does not fold down very flat and it takes up most of the room in our Acura MDX Trunk . The back wheels make and annoying sound when going over bumps I think it's the silver bar that goes and wheel to wheel.The worst part of the stroller is I cannot actually use it as a double stroller because I cannot fit a car seat for my baby because they don't have an adapter that hasn't been in stock. And you can't get the adapter anywhere. So we had to bring two strollers everywhere we go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoJo
New Jersey
Great stroller
July 21, 2021
The stroller is great and very light considering it’s a double stroller. It’s very easy to move around pushing my two toddlers (2 yrs and 3 yrs). But the only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because the seat straps are such a pain to put on each time. They are not user friendly and sort of remind me of car seat straps only a bit more annoying. I’m use to stroller seat straps taking a few seconds to put on and then snap, kids are buckled. But not with this stroller. It’s a few step process and unfortunately when you got toddlers waiting to be buckled with yelling and all that.... well ya know, not a parents dream exactly.
By Arty
New York
Twins?
July 11, 2021
Can I add two prams side by side to accommodate newborn twins?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klee
Chicago
NO ADAPTERS FOR STROLLER A YEAR LATER
July 8, 2021
I am furious- I can't use this stroller with my 2 kids because there is no adapter for my car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Michigan
Fast shipping and great stroller!
June 21, 2021
I was nervous to order from this website because ive never heard of the company before and i thought the sale price was too good to be true but everything worked out. Great stroller and fast shipping.. for a price i couldn’t beat. No complaints here!
By Klyon
Chicago
Unbelievable
June 13, 2021
I find it unbelievable that I cannot use this stroller because there is no adapter available at this time. How has baby jogger not solved this issue- it makes me believe the company is completely inept as it has been MONTHS. How have you not solved this issue with your suppliers?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alison
OH
awesome stroller
June 2, 2021
This is a fantastic stroller, both of my girls love it. I have a 2.5 and 4.5 year old and we love it for the zoo and other long day trips.
ProsFits both girls well, they love the foot rest that can be raised. I like that you can get to your stuff from the front of the stroller under foot rest.
ConsWish it came with a parent or child console/drink tray.
By Stephanie B.
Mebane NC
My new city mini 2 double stroller
May 25, 2021
It is light for a double stroller and folds up pretty compact for a double stroller. I love the near lay flat seats and the coverage of the large canopies. I do wish it came with parent storage or a cup holder rather than having to buy it as a separate accessory. That would be my only complaint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie
Chicago
Perfect
April 3, 2021
Ordered and had a coupon code on this. It arrived fast and in perfect condition. All other sites were $100 more for this same stroller.
By Mom 2.
New Jersey
Narrow Seats
February 25, 2021
We were so excited to get this new stroller as a gift. We had so much success with the city mini and brought it everywhere with us. We we looked all fall for the car seat adapter and weren't able to find one. We were finally able to use the stroller with some nicer weather! Unfortunately, the seats are so narrow my broader 3 year old barely fits. Her shoulders are squished and her head hits the top. If you have older siblings or bigger toddlers, be careful of the sizing. So disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dhaia
Hawaii
CAR SEAT ADAPTER OUT OF STOCK EVERYWHERE
February 24, 2021
I bought this stroller because I had the single stroller for my son and loved it. With a growing family, I thought this would be a great option- and it might be. It turns out, the stroller not only does not come with the car seat adapter but it's impossible to find anywhere on the internet and I have been searching for six months now. I am extremely frustrated and disappointed because I haven't been able to use it with my newborn and by the time she is big enough to sit in it without the car seat, my son will probably have outgrown it. Loved loved my first stroller but because of this extreme annoyance, I won't be recommending this company to any new moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle715
undisclosed
Great for our newborn and tall 3 year old!
February 7, 2021
Really impressed with this stroller! We wanted something that could accommodate our newborn and very tall almost 4 year old on long walks - this perfectly meets our needs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rissa
Sioux Falls, SD
LOVE LOVE LOVE the New GT2
February 6, 2021
Love the GT2! It's such a great stroller for absolutely every occasion. It's so easy to fold and load in the car, the canopies are great, and the GT wheels work wonderfully for our trips to the park and the uneven sidewalks around town. The new adjustable footrests are so amazing! Definitely the perfect stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catarina
Miami, USA
Amazing for older kids!
February 5, 2021
Amazing stroller. No more siblings fights!!!! Bought this for my lazy 4.5 yr old and my 3 yr old - no more fights on who gets the front seat on the yoyo stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lusi
undisclosed
what is the size of the stroller?
January 31, 2021
I search your entire site for information on stroller size- width, length and height and it is not listed anywhere on the site. Too bad.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S_EB
Versailles, KY
Needs more carseat adapters!
January 29, 2021
Have a toddler & expecting a newborn in May (two under the age of 2). I was so excited about this purchase until I discovered they only make a VERY LIMITED range of adapters for carseats. I have a chicco keyfit 30 & bases for all vehicles (including Grandmas), unfortunately my infant carseat will not fit in this stroller because they don't make an adapter for the double like they do the single - not cool. This creates a huge inconvenience for me & I don't think I could justify spending this much money on a product that fails to meet my families needs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy S.
Ohio
City Mini 2 rocks!!!
January 27, 2021
This stroller is so smooth to push and the Greco car seat attachment works so well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelissaD123
Chicago, IL
Not Compatible with Popular Carseat Brand Chicco
January 15, 2021
We love our single Baby Jogger stroller and wanted to go the same route for our double. I did lots of research and thought it would be compatible with our (very popular) Chicco Keyfit infant carseat, like our single stroller was with an adapter. Unfortunately this is not the case. As we already own the carseats, we'll be returning our Baby Jogger double stroller and going with a brand that accommodates Chicco. Reviews from 5 years ago mention this incompatibility (as do reviews from every year since then) so I am not sure why it hasn't been addressed - every other brand has an appropriate adapter, as do other Baby Jogger single models. Additionally, the storage basket is barely accessible, making it unusable for two kids' worth of stuff. Your diaper bag will not fit without serious smushing. Really disappointed as this was an expensive, important decision for us, and now we're right back at the beginning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily C.
undisclosed
Convenient for apartment living
December 20, 2020
Great stroller for my needs - size, convenience, easy to fold. Not a jogger. What you gain in size and convenience, you lose in ease of pushing and comfort of ride. A great stroller for the price depending on priorities.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Astrid R.
Santa Clarita, CA
In love
December 14, 2020
Wow the best stroller. I'm so happy with my purchase. Baby number #2 arrives on February and I cant wait to go for walks with my two girls. My 2 year old loves it. It is heavy but it folds easy and super comfortable and i love that i can add a basinet for our baby. It also arrived super fast. Planning to buy the kids tray so my girl can have her snacks. it strollers so easy no need to push hard. I just love it !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CSL17
Cleveland OH
Didn't last
November 29, 2020
I bought this stroller new- a city mini double and after not using for 6 months (with no where to go) I tried to fold it up and it's totally shot! I cannot collapse this stroller at all. It's useless unless I want to walk down my street. Cannot fold it for the car or for any future travel (which I had planned for in 3 weeks). I really hope Baby Jogger offers some resolution. I am a mom of 3, this double is the only way to tote around multiple kids. I will be one very unhappy customer if I need to purchase another double stroller (if you know, you know how expensive they are and how many do I really need?) would love to give this stroller the glowing remarks but my experience was that it just didn't hold up despite proper care. Hopefully my circumstance was an exception.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa85
New Jersey
Great space
November 24, 2020
I just bought this double stroller for my 3 year old and the new baby. I love the space my 3 year old has in side of the the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegC6508
Philadelphia, PA
Great for my Irish twins!
November 22, 2020
I searched long and hard for a double stroller for my 2 & 3 year old, this is perfect for our morning walks at the park! It folds up and fits so nicely in the back of my van, so I can still fit other things in my trunk. My sister in law recommended this stroller and she was absolutely right about it, it's perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MontrichardTribe
Tampa, FL
Great double stroller
November 20, 2020
We started looking at this when we got pregnant with our second baby girl (2 under 2). We finally folded and invested in a double stroller after she was born and this stroller has been a perfect fit for us. The baby can lay nearly completely flat while our toddler has plenty of room to herself without bother the baby. My only wish is that it came with the parent console and snack trays instead of having to get them seperate...but we are in love with this stroller and it's easy maneuverability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torirene
Gainesville FL
Cozy and cute!
November 19, 2020
I bought this product when I got pregnant with our second child. We love it because it's an easy turning stroller, it's not over the top bulky and it fits easily into our car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALexJ
Lanarkshire
Brilliant stroller
November 18, 2020
Have single stroller and the Doyle is Equally as easy to manoeuvre, lightweight and quality Goods
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robslovebug
North Carolina
The best for twins!
November 17, 2020
We researched for months before deciding on our city mini 2 double and could not be happier! The suspension is amazing. I've used it to soothe grumpy babes in the store and it has prevented them from being bounced all over when navigating curbs. The canopies are huge but can be clicked back to many different positions and separately as well. The twins love riding in this much better compared to their old double stroller from a different brand. The quality is great and I see us using this stroller until the twins no longer need it then passing it on to someone else. Very durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovinglittlek
Mississippi
Baby Jogger never disappoints
November 17, 2020
We have the Baby Jogger Citi mini GT & love it! So when we knew it was time for a double stroller, we didn't waste much time considering other brands. It handles so easily, folds compact, and can adapt to carry an infant seat. It's even better than the single stroller bc there's twice as much storage below, and that has always been my only compliant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sakn
undisclosed
Really love it!
November 17, 2020
I bought this as a birthday present to myself. It was a huge splurge, but I love it. It fits through a door! Both of my daughters 1 & 3 have plenty of space and fit comfortably. The best part is it fits compactly in my trunk even with the third row up. It is expensive, but I have gotten my money's worth out of it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AliUD
undisclosed
Great stroller
November 17, 2020
I've had this stroller since welcoming my second child in June 2019. I currently have a 17 month old and a 4 year old. This stroller keeps both kids comfortable despite the difference in size. I find that other double strollers are not as comfortable for my older child. I would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiffanyNardi
undisclosed
Very nice double stroller!
November 17, 2020
We purchased this when we had our second baby in 2 years! We use the snap in car seat and adapters to accommodate our 3 month old. It's very spacious yet compact, not bulky at all as you would expect a double stroller to be. The only thing I would change is the little bit of difficulty to pull the shade over the non-car seat section. it gets stuck but I suspect that's because our car seat is older than the stroller by a year or so. Most importantly it is very easy to open ans close and even lift! Great product overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy3
Quebec
Great product
November 17, 2020
Bought for siblings 15 months apart. Works well. Very pleased with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmommy
New Jersey
Just what we needed
November 16, 2020
I have a 2 and 1 year old and this stroller has been extremely convenient to take back and forth on errands, trips, etc. I own another double stroller more than twice the price of this one but always choose this one hands down due to its easy fold, light weight, and smooth ride. The only reason I didn't have 5 stars is the multiple part buckle that is very hard to put together when you have two squirmy kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BM90
NY
Love Babyjogger!
November 16, 2020
We had the Babyjogger single stroller with our first baby and loved it. Now that there are more babies, upgrading to the Babyjogger double stroller was the next natural step.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AB2020
Washington, DC
Perfect for a busy family!
November 16, 2020
This stroller has been great for our families quick trips in and out of the store. It's maneuverability makes narrow areas a breeze and I love the large canopies and near flat recline. It is so easy to fold up and get back into my trunk and takes up way less room than my last stroller of a different brand. Since the handle bar adjusts, it's still comfortable for my much taller husband to push too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChiMom
Chicago, IL
Great stroller
November 16, 2020
After trying multiple cheaper brand strollers, I bought the city mini and now can't go back to using the others! It pushes very smoothly, opens and closes easily, and is compact. Only complaint is the small bottom basket and no place to put my phone/keys/wallet...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caffeinatedmom
Houston
Compact full size double
November 16, 2020
My children are 2 years apart and I had another stroller that I loved for walking around at places like the zoo. The city mini double was my everywhere else stroller. I love the compact fold and lightweight design without compromising on function. My kids have taken numerous naps while we shop making it great for this momma who wants to sip her coffee in peace. The addition of a snack tray makes it a place they were happy to be in for longer trips. All in all this is my number one recommended baby product along with the single version which we also had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommyof2inCali
Alhambra Ca
Quick and Easy Fold!
November 16, 2020
Purchased and love our stroller. Great quality yet lightweight. Folds down nice and slim and does not take up trunk space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SavaBoar12
McKinney, TX
Best double stroller on the market!
November 16, 2020
Hands down the best double stroller. The near flat recline and calf support are so helpful if you need to have your little one nap! The magnet windows are a great upgrade from the Velcro so you're not waking them up when you check to see if they're asleep! We've taken ours for strolls around the neighborhood and even my 4 year old loves to ride in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff2016
Colorado
Perfect for a busy mom.
November 16, 2020
This stroller is easy to push with one hand and my kids were very comfortable the whole time. Easy to fold up too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary r.
battle ground, wa
Great stroller
November 16, 2020
I brought it for my kids, I like it so much. Easy The ride
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trischris18
Jacksonville, FL
Easy on the go!
November 16, 2020
With twins it's a lot getting them in and out of the car as well as the stroller! This makes it easy! Quick opening and easy two hand closing! Best stroller out of three that I have purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cat5
undisclosed
Love this stroller!
November 16, 2020
Super easy to push and maneuver even in hilly/bumpy areas! I went back and forth on whether I wanted to purchase this due to the price but it is WORTH IT! I love it and I am so happy I have this stroller! Not only is it great to use but it folds up/out very easily and is easy to get in and out of the car! I also love how large the shades are they actually are able to protect my kids from the sun unlike other strollers with smaller shades. Very happy with this stroller! It will definitely last a long time and has lots of room as my kids grow! The only down side is having to purchase the cup holders/trays and the parent console separately.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M1324
Cincinnati Ohio
Great stroller!
November 16, 2020
I absolutely love this double stroller! It was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad I purchased this for my kids! It fits all my mama needs and wants!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Davidalin
Orange city Florida
So easy to use
November 16, 2020
I bought this when my daughter was just born and she absolutely loves it! So easy to unfold and fold up. Storage is easy and the best part is they don't feel suffocated in the stroller. It gives them the freedom to look around and be apart of things while also keeping them safe!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamalou
Los Angeles,CA
Compact and Simple
November 16, 2020
I purchased this stroller for my 2 kids. I love how it doesn't take up much space while pushing it through store aisles. I love how lightweight it is and how compact it can be while folded up in the back of my car compared to previous strollers I've purchased. It is also easy to wipe up spills.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keshia1989
Everton, Missouri
The best double stroller
November 16, 2020
We absolutely love our regular City mini gt single. So we knew when baby #2came along we needed the double city mini. We love the new foot rest. And the material is super nice and durable. I love that each kid can have their own tray if one isnt big enough for it yet. It folds up small and fits in the trunk well. And it is not super heavy to lift in and out of the car for a double stroller. The travel bag is a good place to keep it safe while traveling as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abba
undisclosed
The Best Double Stroller Ever
November 16, 2020
For twins or two under 2, I have not seen a better double stroller than the city mini 2 from BabyJogger. I cannot imagine leaving my house without the ease of strapping my two little ones into this excellent stroller. I know that they are safe and comfortable, and that gives me a lot of peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joana
Oxnard, CA
Great Stroller!
November 16, 2020
I bought this a few months ago after my second son was born, it works perfect. It's easy to push and ride for my boys is smooth I definitely recommend this stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKWG
Toronto, Ontario
Hands down the best double stroller out there
November 16, 2020
I bought the City Mini 2 double after loving my City Mini GT single so much and I am SO happy I did. It's a dream to push, super easy to maneuver in tight spaces, and is incredibly roomy for growing kids. We live in the city so we really appreciate something that can stand up to a lot of daily use (it's basically our car) and is easy to fold/unfold. I recommend this stroller to everyone who asks (and everyone who doesn't ask)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Actsparky
Issaquah, WA
Amazing double stroller!
November 16, 2020
After already purchasing a different double stroller for my little ones, that I hated, I found this one. I love the side by side, it's still super easy to maneuver! The seats almost recline all the way so each child can be comfortable or take a nap as needed. I liked that I could raise the foot rests as well for the kids. No awkward dangling legs while they lay back! The canopy's are XL and perfect! I've never had an issue with baby or toddler getting too much sun with these. For those wondering, I also haven't had the issue fitting through doors that I thought I would have either. It does well. It can be tight in some areas, but that's part of a side by side. I'm very happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CaroleP
Austin Texas
Slightly hard to turn
November 16, 2020
Love everything about this. It's a little harder to turn than a jogging stroller though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By furrydroid
Bristol
Great for two cellmates!
November 16, 2020
This is perfect if you need to transport two in-mates at the same time. They can be restrained with suitable straps and yet will have no complaint at the comfort in which they travel. It's simple to operate, push, and you shall move! There are 6 wheels, to ensure good contact with the ground and ensure a smooth ride. And they're doubled-up, two per strut, at the front. To help you glide over obstacles, even if the prisoners have been over-doing it on the porridge rations! There's even a canopy for each prisoner, to ensure you don't put a foot out of place with health & safety, when they're out for yard time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jrl207
NJ
Excellent push!
November 16, 2020
I got this after so much research for a double stroller as I'm expecting a newborn in December and I have a 20month old daughter. All the features sold me! Tried it out the other day with my toddler in it and she loves it! Great push, beautiful and can't wait to use when my newborn is here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BTanner
Lucedale, MS
Smooth Ride
November 16, 2020
I bought my City Mini 2 Double Stroller about 2 months ago, and I love it! It is so easy to push and the ride is so smooth. I really like how the seats recline and make it easy for my babies to nap in the stroller. My only complaint is that I wish the stroller could fold the opposite direction when I close it so that the seats could stay a little cleaner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By McNeal18
undisclosed
Love this stroller!
November 16, 2020
I bought this a couple of months ago and have used it more times than I can count. It honestly feels like it glides on any surface, and is easily my children's favorite ride! It collapses quick and easy and almost flat! I love that you can change the height of the handle so that both my husband and I can use it comfortably. The brakes are insanely awesome, there is no budging this thing when they're on! I cannot recommend this stroller enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bjay0727
undisclosed
Amazing stroller!
November 16, 2020
My stroller is simply amazing! I love going on runs with it and it's so smooth and easy to turn! My kids are comfortable as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LindseyV
Cincinnati
Game changer!
November 16, 2020
I have the City Select as well as the city mini double. I love them both so much- but this side by side is a game changer for things like the zoo, when both kids would normally argue over who sits in front to "see." It's slender enough to go through doorways, and is great on many types of terrain! My kids are 4 and almost 3, and both still find it comfortable, and it's easy for mom to push with the long handle bar!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estherbj327
New york, NY
Aqesome stroller!
November 16, 2020
I am so happy with this stroller! It has a big basket and easy manuevering. My kids fit comfrtably inside and has a long shade roof. The only downside is that it's very wide but all the other pros greatly outweigh that con.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Remaxwell
Rochester, NY
Perfect for multiples!
November 16, 2020
We have had this stroller for about a month and it is fantastic! It easily fits our newborn and our three year old for walks and outings. Easy to maneuver and pushing is a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mymy
New Jersey
What a lifesaver with 2 kids !
November 16, 2020
I received this double stroller after finding out about baby #2! As a mom on the constant go, have a double stroller with a newborn and growing toddler is essential ! Many times we will be out during nap time and this is a lifesaver when I need my toddler to get some rest and to keep him safe during covid times ! No matter what age your little ones are a double stroller is essential for a growing family ! Can't wait to use it to its full capacity at our family trip to Hawaii next year ! (Crossing fingers- hopefully covid will be over !)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charity
Oklahoma City
Amazing, durable, customizable
November 16, 2020
I bought this stroller when we had our daughter in August because my 4 year old with special needs is a runner. Our son fits into it perfectly with plenty of room to grow. I love how the weight limit is up to 50 pounds per seat and that this stroller fits through a standard doorway. In this model the foot rest pops open (a feature my son loves to play with) so you can easily get to the under basket. I highly recommend Baby Jogger Strollers, this is our 3rd one. We use the others for different occasions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly G.
Philadelphia, PA
This stroller glides!!
November 16, 2020
Great product! The stroller literally glides !! So impressed and love the compactness of the product. Only downfall is the lack of cup holders for adult & child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Badabing
NEW YORK
Great wheels comfortable stroller
November 16, 2020
This is a very comfortable carriage for wheeling. It is also very comfortable for the kids. It doesn't fold as small as some other double strollers but for the comfort and ease of wheeling it is worth it. Make sure it will fit in your trunk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin M.
undisclosed
Twins Transport
November 16, 2020
I bought this before the twins were born after reading all the reviews and looking at all the double stroller options. I love that when they were infants it fully reclined so they could sleep. I also love that it's side by side and there's no arguing when they get older who gets top or front. It fits easily through all doors and walkways.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rs07
St Louis, Mo
Easiest maneuvering, great features
November 16, 2020
We've been using our double stroller for about a month, and wow! We are impressed. So easy to maneuver with one hand, both kids love the smooth ride
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MonK786
Long Island NY
Fantastic stroller for a growing family!
November 16, 2020
Easy to use! Smooth ride! Perfect for any growing family!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kjohns
New York
Great brand just too wide
November 16, 2020
Love the brand just wish I had gotten the city select as this is a bit wide for me
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha21
Detroit, Michigan
Best stroller ever
November 16, 2020
Absolutely love this stroller. Bought about 2 weeks ago and have used every day. It steers so much better than my old stroller. I have a 2 year old and 4 month old. Plenty of room for the 2 year old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryemarie
Chicago
Easy to maneuver!
November 16, 2020
Love my citi mini double! I'm able to go everywhere and anywhere with my one and two year old contained. I bring this stroller everywhere, easy to fold and unfold. Easy to make turns, and not so long so it's easy to see in front of the stroller. Storage underneath is minimal, I recommend purchasing a parent console and hooks for the arm bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blueemnem
Columbus, OH
Convenient and Roomy
November 16, 2020
This stroller is worth the price and the weight. I can maneuver my 3 yr old and 1 yr old around with ease, despite their weight differences.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sput
Colorado Springs
So good as a rental, we purchased one!
November 16, 2020
We rented this stroller in DisneyWorld Las year for our 4yo and 1yo. It was amazing. On and off the bus, around the parks, up to the hotel room. It went everywhere with aplomb. Now that we're expecting another kiddo, we just knew we needed one for everyday use. It collapses so easily, fits well in a corner of the garage, and rides so smoothly. It also has a huge basket which is key when dragging around multiple kiddos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DoubleOmom
Los Angeles, Ca
Great for 2
November 16, 2020
I bought a city mini double stroller as a new stroller when we had our 2nd baby. Along with the stroller I purchased a pram, and couldn't have had a better experience with both. My oldest, a tall 2.5 year old fits well and is able to even take naps in it. I love the extended canopy for sun protection and the drive on it is easy with both children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaybee
undisclosed
Easy to push!
November 16, 2020
I used this for my twins and it was. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nubs
Connecticut
Perfect for a jog with two
November 16, 2020
Having two kids is hard when going out for a jog, but our city mini makes it a bit easier for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris242
undisclosed
Perfect for 2.5 year old and baby
November 16, 2020
At the recommendation of a good friend, I bought this stroller. It fits perfectly through doorways, folds up nicely to fit in the car, and both kids love riding in the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BriM
undisclosed
Outdoor Adventures
November 16, 2020
Having owned the City mini gt stroller and loving it, I decided to go with the City Mini Double. The City Mini GT 2 Double is a great stroller but there are a few things that I would change. Pros: adjustable handle bar, amazing suspension which is great for going off road, Sleek design Cons: the sunshade is difficult to move up and down when a car seat is in the other seat. Also, the seats are pretty narrow. I understand this is so the stroller can have a smaller frame but seems pretty narrow for a bigger toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nica
Brooklyn, NY
Super easy to maneuver
November 16, 2020
I got this as a present and it's super easy to maneuver. It lays flat and the canopy is big. It folds pretty easily. However the wheels keep falling out even though it's pushed all the way in. I absolutely hate how small the basket is and it will fall if you put anything on the handles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaBe2
Indiana
BEST DOUBLE STROLLER
November 16, 2020
This stroller is AMAZING!!! Fits thru all doors, the tires are so amazing, recently took on our trip to Montana and it went thru the mountain and everything so easily with a two year old and 5 year old in it. Easy folding, stores slim for a double. I love the adjustable handle bar
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dneilan0306
Zionsville, IN
A must have for anyone with two children.
November 16, 2020
We purchased this product prior to our trip to Disney World. This stroller is a life saver and has a tremendous amount of storage capacity without being too bulky. This is a great light-weight solution and does not feel like you are trying to push a tank.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BoyMomOf2
Indiana
Obsessed with this stroller
November 16, 2020
After going thru 3 double strollers this is the only one I LOVE!!! It is so easy to push, easily fits thru all doors, folds up so easliy and not bulky! This is a must if you have two kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca93
Toronto, Ontario
Great double stroller
November 16, 2020
This stroller is so user friendly. The one handed push is great and all the features are fantastic! Can't go wrong with getting this stroller for 2+ little ones
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frummom
Far Rockaway NY
I love Baby Jogger Strollers
November 16, 2020
I had a city mini single and I loved it so when it came time to purchase a double this was an obvious choice, and it did not disappoint! Lightweight, easy to push, comfortable seats for the kids, and great height so even a 3 year old can fit comfortably. I live in the city and I am always impressed how the stroller fits on the busy streets. I use my stroller constantly because I don't own a car and my kids are now 3 years old and 10 months old. The stroller makes a huge difference for us. The basket is also great for storing purchases, plus baby paraphernalia. And the easy fold with a small footprint means that it does not take up so much space in our apartment, win-win!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eml818
Atlanta, GA
So easy to handle and fold!
November 16, 2020
I bought this for my daughter and they love it! With a 3 yr old and 7 month old it has made venturing out so much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jul21
Southport, NC
Best Double Stroller
November 16, 2020
I bought this stroller for my 4 year old and 10 month old and it was the best baby purchase I've made so far! I use the stroller for walks around the neighborhood but also just used it for a vacation. I love the storage underneath, the roomy and comfy seats, and how much coverage the sun visors provide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah1128
Atlanta, GA
Best stroller ever!
November 16, 2020
We've used this stroller everywhere from Disney to the baseball fields and it's always the easiest and most comfortable for the parents and kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph1234
New york
Just right!
November 16, 2020
We have a 2 year old and newborn. This stroller has been the best for the 3 walks we take a day. Easy to push and my 2 yr old is comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nickerbokor
Howell, NJ
City Mini is the double stroller you'll love
November 16, 2020
Me an my girlfriend do a nanny share and we got this for daily walks and let me tell you it has exceeded our expectations. Easy to get around town and a smooth ride. The boys love it and so do we.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bash84
Old Bridge,Nj
Great features!! Smooth ride!
November 16, 2020
Just review this as a gift! And it is beyond amazing. It's rides very smoothly. The look of the stroller is so chic. I love it!! I have a 2 and 1 year old. They both fit very comfortably. Absolutely love all of the features! This is a must have double stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bharris417
Jacksonville, FL
The stroller every mom wants!
November 16, 2020
I love this stroller! Folds really easy. Fits through a standard door frame. I always get asked where I bought this stroller from other parents! It's amazing!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By eliz326
Minneapolis, MN
Best stroller!!
November 16, 2020
This stroller is one of the smoothest rides ever. It's not too bulky and super easy to steer. I love that I can attach the roller board onto the back of it for my third kid!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lbazemore
Atlanta, GA
Great for a growing family
November 16, 2020
I had this recommended to me by friends and family. I'm glad I listened! It is perfect for my little boys that are 19 months apart.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dd770
Atlanta, GA
I love my city mini!
November 16, 2020
I love my city mini double stroller so much! It has the best features for my lifestyle such as one handed fold, slim profile, stands up straight and such a smooth push. I've had it for 3 years and it works just as great as it has since I bought it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kgill
New Orleans
Best double stroller
November 16, 2020
Bought for our trip to Disney world, it was amazing! Easy to push and navigate and love the quick fold!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kscott821
Greenville, SC
We love this stroller!
November 16, 2020
After a lot of research, we got this stroller for our twins and we love it! It handles smoothly and fits easily through store aisles. It folds easily and fits in our van with room to spare. Great stroller!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane217
undisclosed
Love City Mini
November 16, 2020
This stroller is perfect. With 2 littles, the fold is easy, not too heavy, and very roomy seats for the kids. Steering is incredibly easy! Although this is a side by side, it easily fits through most doors at places we go. The bottom bin provides a ton of storage. Perfect for trips to the park for a picnic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darah316
Oregon, Ohio
Amazing!
November 16, 2020
Bought this a year ago and absolutely love it. Worth every single penny. Love that the seats lay back. Both of my kids can even nap in the stroller! And it's so easy to open and close!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.