Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
378 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
68% (256)
4 Star
19% (70)
3 Star
6% (22)
2 Star
2% (8)
1 Star
6% (22)
87%
of Reviewers
Recommend
A must have for anyone with two children.
By dneilan0306
from Zionsville, IN
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We purchased this product prior to our trip to Disney World. This stroller is a life saver and has a tremendous amount of storage capacity without being too bulky. This is a great light-weight solution and does not feel like you are trying to push a tank.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Obsessed with this stroller
By BoyMomOf2
from Indiana
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After going thru 3 double strollers this is the only one I LOVE!!! It is so easy to push, easily fits thru all doors, folds up so easliy and not bulky! This is a must if you have two kids!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great double stroller
By Rebecca93
from Toronto, Ontario
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is so user friendly. The one handed push is great and all the features are fantastic! Can't go wrong with getting this stroller for 2+ little ones
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love Baby Jogger Strollers
By frummom
from Far Rockaway NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I had a city mini single and I loved it so when it came time to purchase a double this was an obvious choice, and it did not disappoint! Lightweight, easy to push, comfortable seats for the kids, and great height so even a 3 year old can fit comfortably. I live in the city and I am always impressed how the stroller fits on the busy streets. I use my stroller constantly because I don't own a car and my kids are now 3 years old and 10 months old. The stroller makes a huge difference for us. The basket is also great for storing purchases, plus baby paraphernalia. And the easy fold with a small footprint means that it does not take up so much space in our apartment, win-win!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to handle and fold!
By Eml818
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my daughter and they love it! With a 3 yr old and 7 month old it has made venturing out so much easier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Double Stroller
By Jul21
from Southport, NC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my 4 year old and 10 month old and it was the best baby purchase I've made so far! I use the stroller for walks around the neighborhood but also just used it for a vacation. I love the storage underneath, the roomy and comfy seats, and how much coverage the sun visors provide.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller ever!
By Sarah1128
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We've used this stroller everywhere from Disney to the baseball fields and it's always the easiest and most comfortable for the parents and kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just right!
By Steph1234
from New york
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have a 2 year old and newborn. This stroller has been the best for the 3 walks we take a day. Easy to push and my 2 yr old is comfy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
City Mini is the double stroller you'll love
By Nickerbokor
from Howell, NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Me an my girlfriend do a nanny share and we got this for daily walks and let me tell you it has exceeded our expectations. Easy to get around town and a smooth ride. The boys love it and so do we.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features!! Smooth ride!
By Bash84
from Old Bridge,Nj
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Just review this as a gift! And it is beyond amazing. It's rides very smoothly. The look of the stroller is so chic. I love it!! I have a 2 and 1 year old. They both fit very comfortably. Absolutely love all of the features! This is a must have double stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The stroller every mom wants!
By Bharris417
from Jacksonville, FL
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller! Folds really easy. Fits through a standard door frame. I always get asked where I bought this stroller from other parents! It's amazing!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller!!
By eliz326
from Minneapolis, MN
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is one of the smoothest rides ever. It's not too bulky and super easy to steer. I love that I can attach the roller board onto the back of it for my third kid!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for a growing family
By Lbazemore
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I had this recommended to me by friends and family. I'm glad I listened! It is perfect for my little boys that are 19 months apart.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love my city mini!
By Dd770
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love my city mini double stroller so much! It has the best features for my lifestyle such as one handed fold, slim profile, stands up straight and such a smooth push. I've had it for 3 years and it works just as great as it has since I bought it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best double stroller
By kgill
from New Orleans
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought for our trip to Disney world, it was amazing! Easy to push and navigate and love the quick fold!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We love this stroller!
By kscott821
from Greenville, SC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After a lot of research, we got this stroller for our twins and we love it! It handles smoothly and fits easily through store aisles. It folds easily and fits in our van with room to spare. Great stroller!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love City Mini
By Jane217
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is perfect. With 2 littles, the fold is easy, not too heavy, and very roomy seats for the kids. Steering is incredibly easy! Although this is a side by side, it easily fits through most doors at places we go. The bottom bin provides a ton of storage. Perfect for trips to the park for a picnic!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By Darah316
from Oregon, Ohio
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this a year ago and absolutely love it. Worth every single penny. Love that the seats lay back. Both of my kids can even nap in the stroller! And it's so easy to open and close!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for 2!
By LindsLo
from Garden City, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a great double stroller-so easy to maneuver and collapse/set up! My only negative is the fact the black color (jet) has significantly faded in just the few short months I've had it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This stroller is amazing
By Ahirst
from Williamstown, NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this stroller for my two youngest kids 1 and 3. It is great handles amazing well with two different weights, most strollers tend to steer toward the heavier side. Not this it steers even! Best part and the main reason I got this stroller is because the fabric comes off so you can wash it. It's great with little ones that spill thing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Durable Double
By carpdani
from Nebraska
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This double stroller is the perfect transition stroller from 1 to 2. My toddler loves the leg room and comfort of his side while my 11 month old loves the smooth ride when we are out and about. It is easy to fold up and down when you are in a hurry and I think the wider base makes it smooth for the kids. I would definitely recommend this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's a hit with both kids!
By Jacklyoung3
from Denver, CO
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We were hesitant about purchasing a double when we already had the city mini single because we didn't think our 3 year old would sit it in. Oh were we wrong. Both our 9 month old and 3 year old love the option to take a load off and have snacks and we love getting to take a walk in a straight line and not have to chase after anyone. Also, the whole thing folds in half I'm with a quick pull. We love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Doesn't feel like a double
By Cheryl
from Markham, Ontario
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I initially wanted to avoid the side by side, as years ago I remember struggling to push my friends kids in a double. Especially at different ages and weights. I was really surprised at how comfortable this was to push even with 2 kids of different ages, or just one. It feels more like a single than I expected. Happy with the decision, makes getting each kid in and out more easily. Definitely recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality and easy fold
By Syb521
from Hickory, NC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
The quality and durability of this stroller make it a great option for our family! My children ages 3 and 5 still comfortably use this stroller and have no issues with taking a nap while reclined and with the leg rest placed in the upright position. The underneath basket is roomy and the easy pull strap fold is a great feature and makes it easy for one parent to manage! If your budget allows, I would upgrade to the GT model to get the better tires and the hand brake instead of the foot brake.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller!
By Salb
from Great neck, ny
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller a month ago because it was highly recommended by friends and it did not disappoint! So easy to push my toddler and newborn. It also looks really nice.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to Fold and Use!
By rnc027
from Pittsburgh, PA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this stroller a few months ago, and so far so good! It is so easy to fold and fits in the back of my SUV with ease.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I would recommend!
By Lauren R.
from Buffalo New York
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We love our baby jogger gt double stroller. The rubber wheels make for a smooth ride, my boys love sitting next to each other, can fit through most standard doorways and love having the five point or three point harness choice.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nothing not to LOVE!
By jbell
from Nashville, TN
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Baby Jogger strollers are simply the best. Easy to fold, smooth to push, wipes clean, comfortable for baby (folds flat for little ones and nap time) plus there is great canopy coverage, parent console is great, fits through doorways, storage basket holds a TON. There is literally nothing I don't like about this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller!!!
By tracyW
from Florida
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller one year ago and have used it almost every single day! My kids love it and my husband and I fight over who gets to push it! I love the adjustable foot well and the ease of getting stuff in and out of the bottom!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Side to side double stroller
By Rebecca B.
from Piscataway, NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I just purchased this this week and I am so glad I did! The boys just love sitting side by side together on the go.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for 2 big kids
By Marisakb
from Pittsfield, ma
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this a few months ago and used daily. Both my guys love it for long walks
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this!
By Haleyn0918
from Lubbock Texas
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite stroller! I love the versatility and ease of use. The car seat seemed comfortable for my baby and it was easy to install. The stroller was was easy to fold quickly and stored nicely in the back of my car. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a stroller/car seat system.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller!
By Emmm
from Florida
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a great stroller, super easy to use and fold!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Stroller
By Sammie7
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Best stroller ever! My best friend and I went to Disney and I ended up pushing her stroller for a while. She had a City Mini Double stroller and I was shocked at how easy it was to navigate. My double stroller at the time was so hard push and turn. I am currently 7 months pregnant and have no trouble folding the stroller, since it is so lightweight. Pushing is still a breeze and can push the stroller one handed most times.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The PERFECT stroller!
By JessieB
from Barrie, Ont
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
If Yu are looking for the PERFECT double stroller then I would highly suggest the purchase of this stroller. There is no other company that can beat the performance, comfort and durability of a Baby Jogger stroller. You will not be disappointed!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love how it drives
By Bmathis20
from Texas
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! Has a ton of storage for my stuff and kids
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Ride
By Dayna L.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller. It is such a smooth ride and surprisingly easy to get in and out of the car. The only issue is that you need adaptors for the pumpkin seat and it's a little tricky to find your model. Other than that, we're extremely happy with this purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lifesaver for my two babies!!
By NikkiY
from New York, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have a three-year-old son and a twenty one month old daughter and I couldn't survive without this stroller. I take it everywhere with me. I'm a petite woman and this stroller is super easy to use and very light. I also purchased some wonderful Babyjogger accessories to go with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect Size
By CEB1213
from Hamlet, NC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fits Disney requirements & goes through all doors with ease. My 4 year old & 1 year old fit perfectly with plenty of wiggle room. Also love the cargo net underneath to hold all my stuff.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So smooth
By Domm
from Orlando fl
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is the Cadillac of strollers. We've been happy with it from the start and it works like a dream even now with our kids at 2 and 4.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just Okay
By EmilyEG
from Louisville
on November 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have been using my City Mini GT2 Double Stroller for roughly four months daily. Does it do a good job securing my children? Yes; however, I bought this as my jogging stroller and I can honestly say it was not built for jogging on all terrains. If you are running on a smooth pavement, then it is decent. If you want to jog on a sidewalk or a gravel road, such as one at the lake, then this is not the stroller you're looking to purchase. It feels very rickety and is extremely loud compared to our other single jogging strollers that have tires that need to be pumped. If you are truly an avid runner, I would look into other strollers that are designed specifically for that. If I could I do it over, I would purchase the Baby Jogger Summit. Only buy this stroller if you want to go on walks with your kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just Okay
By EmilyEG
from Louisville
on November 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have been using my City Mini GT2 Double Stroller for roughly four months daily. Does it do a good job securing my children? Yes; however, I bought this as my jogging stroller and I can honestly say it was not built for jogging on all terrains. If you are running on a smooth pavement, then it is decent. If you want to jog on a sidewalk or a gravel road, such as one at the lake, then this is not the stroller you're looking to purchase. It feels very rickety and is extremely loud compared to our other single jogging strollers that have tires that need to be pumped. If you are truly an avid runner, I would look into other strollers that are designed specifically for that. If I could I do it over, I would purchase the Baby Jogger Summit. Only buy this stroller if you want to go on walks with your kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just Okay
By EmilyEG
from Louisville
on November 15, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have been using my City Mini GT2 Double Stroller for roughly four months daily. Does it do a good job securing my children? Yes; however, I bought this as my jogging stroller and I can honestly say it was not built for jogging on all terrains. If you are running on a smooth pavement, then it is decent. If you want to jog on a sidewalk or a gravel road, such as one at the lake, then this is not the stroller you're looking to purchase. It feels very rickety and is extremely loud compared to our other single jogging strollers that have tires that need to be pumped. If you are truly an avid runner, I would look into other strollers that are designed specifically for that. If I could I do it over, I would purchase the Baby Jogger Summit. Only buy this stroller if you want to go on walks with your kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No accessories available.
By Jennelleve
from Jupiter Florida
on November 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am very displeased with the stroller. I bought multiple accessories thinking it would fit with this model and it does not. The belly bar, the child trays, the car seat adapter, etc. this stroller, for the price is just not cutting it. My babies love their snacks and no tray just didn't make any sense. i wish I could return this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No accessories available.
By Jennelleve
from Jupiter Florida
on November 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am very displeased with the stroller. I bought multiple accessories thinking it would fit with this model and it does not. The belly bar, the child trays, the car seat adapter, etc. this stroller, for the price is just not cutting it. My babies love their snacks and no tray just didn't make any sense. i wish I could return this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
No accessories available.
By Jennelleve
from Jupiter Florida
on November 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am very displeased with the stroller. I bought multiple accessories thinking it would fit with this model and it does not. The belly bar, the child trays, the car seat adapter, etc. this stroller, for the price is just not cutting it. My babies love their snacks and no tray just didn't make any sense. i wish I could return this.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good stroller bad color selection
By Zazu22
from undisclosed
on October 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of black so didn't buy the updated version. They need a better color selection.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good stroller bad color selection
By Zazu22
from undisclosed
on October 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of black so didn't buy the updated version. They need a better color selection.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good stroller bad color selection
By Zazu22
from undisclosed
on October 22, 2020
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of black so didn't buy the updated version. They need a better color selection.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Infant adapter
By Bradley
from Plainview, ny
on September 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
So everything is good, except one thing. You need to take the canopy off to put in the infant seat. So then the baby is exposed to the day light and you need to lay a sheet over that. Also, the canopy for the other child is then hard to lift up and down. I have the citymini single stroller and I can leave a the canopy on and it works great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 8 of 8
8