Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
378 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
68% (256)
4 Star
19% (70)
3 Star
6% (22)
2 Star
2% (8)
1 Star
6% (22)
87%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Lifesaver for my two babies!!
By NikkiY
from New York, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have a three-year-old son and a twenty one month old daughter and I couldn't survive without this stroller. I take it everywhere with me. I'm a petite woman and this stroller is super easy to use and very light. I also purchased some wonderful Babyjogger accessories to go with it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect Size
By CEB1213
from Hamlet, NC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Fits Disney requirements & goes through all doors with ease. My 4 year old & 1 year old fit perfectly with plenty of wiggle room. Also love the cargo net underneath to hold all my stuff.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So smooth
By Domm
from Orlando fl
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is the Cadillac of strollers. We've been happy with it from the start and it works like a dream even now with our kids at 2 and 4.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact full size double
By Caffeinatedmom
from Houston
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
My children are 2 years apart and I had another stroller that I loved for walking around at places like the zoo. The city mini double was my everywhere else stroller. I love the compact fold and lightweight design without compromising on function. My kids have taken numerous naps while we shop making it great for this momma who wants to sip her coffee in peace. The addition of a snack tray makes it a place they were happy to be in for longer trips. All in all this is my number one recommended baby product along with the single version which we also had.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super easy to maneuver
By Nica
from Brooklyn, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this as a present and it's super easy to maneuver. It lays flat and the canopy is big. It folds pretty easily. However the wheels keep falling out even though it's pushed all the way in. I absolutely hate how small the basket is and it will fall if you put anything on the handles.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just what we needed
By Tmommy
from New Jersey
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have a 2 and 1 year old and this stroller has been extremely convenient to take back and forth on errands, trips, etc. I own another double stroller more than twice the price of this one but always choose this one hands down due to its easy fold, light weight, and smooth ride. The only reason I didn't have 5 stars is the multiple part buckle that is very hard to put together when you have two squirmy kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love Babyjogger!
By BM90
from NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We had the Babyjogger single stroller with our first baby and loved it. Now that there are more babies, upgrading to the Babyjogger double stroller was the next natural step.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a busy family!
By AB2020
from Washington, DC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller has been great for our families quick trips in and out of the store. It's maneuverability makes narrow areas a breeze and I love the large canopies and near flat recline. It is so easy to fold up and get back into my trunk and takes up way less room than my last stroller of a different brand. Since the handle bar adjusts, it's still comfortable for my much taller husband to push too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller
By ChiMom
from Chicago, IL
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After trying multiple cheaper brand strollers, I bought the city mini and now can't go back to using the others! It pushes very smoothly, opens and closes easily, and is compact. Only complaint is the small bottom basket and no place to put my phone/keys/wallet...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quick and Easy Fold!
By Mommyof2inCali
from Alhambra Ca
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Purchased and love our stroller. Great quality yet lightweight. Folds down nice and slim and does not take up trunk space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best double stroller on the market!
By SavaBoar12
from McKinney, TX
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best double stroller. The near flat recline and calf support are so helpful if you need to have your little one nap! The magnet windows are a great upgrade from the Velcro so you're not waking them up when you check to see if they're asleep! We've taken ours for strolls around the neighborhood and even my 4 year old loves to ride in it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a busy mom.
By Tiff2016
from Colorado
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is easy to push with one hand and my kids were very comfortable the whole time. Easy to fold up too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller
By Mary r.
from battle ground, wa
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I brought it for my kids, I like it so much. Easy The ride
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy on the go!
By Trischris18
from Jacksonville, FL
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
With twins it's a lot getting them in and out of the car as well as the stroller! This makes it easy! Quick opening and easy two hand closing! Best stroller out of three that I have purchased.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller!
By Cat5
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Super easy to push and maneuver even in hilly/bumpy areas! I went back and forth on whether I wanted to purchase this due to the price but it is WORTH IT! I love it and I am so happy I have this stroller! Not only is it great to use but it folds up/out very easily and is easy to get in and out of the car! I also love how large the shades are they actually are able to protect my kids from the sun unlike other strollers with smaller shades. Very happy with this stroller! It will definitely last a long time and has lots of room as my kids grow! The only down side is having to purchase the cup holders/trays and the parent console separately.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great stroller!
By M1324
from Cincinnati Ohio
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this double stroller! It was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad I purchased this for my kids! It fits all my mama needs and wants!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to use
By Davidalin
from Orange city Florida
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this when my daughter was just born and she absolutely loves it! So easy to unfold and fold up. Storage is easy and the best part is they don't feel suffocated in the stroller. It gives them the freedom to look around and be apart of things while also keeping them safe!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact and Simple
By Mamalou
from Los Angeles,CA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this stroller for my 2 kids. I love how it doesn't take up much space while pushing it through store aisles. I love how lightweight it is and how compact it can be while folded up in the back of my car compared to previous strollers I've purchased. It is also easy to wipe up spills.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best double stroller
By Keshia1989
from Everton, Missouri
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We absolutely love our regular City mini gt single. So we knew when baby #2came along we needed the double city mini. We love the new foot rest. And the material is super nice and durable. I love that each kid can have their own tray if one isnt big enough for it yet. It folds up small and fits in the trunk well. And it is not super heavy to lift in and out of the car for a double stroller. The travel bag is a good place to keep it safe while traveling as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The Best Double Stroller Ever
By Abba
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
For twins or two under 2, I have not seen a better double stroller than the city mini 2 from BabyJogger. I cannot imagine leaving my house without the ease of strapping my two little ones into this excellent stroller. I know that they are safe and comfortable, and that gives me a lot of peace of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great Stroller!
By Joana
from Oxnard, CA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this a few months ago after my second son was born, it works perfect. It's easy to push and ride for my boys is smooth I definitely recommend this stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hands down the best double stroller out there
By MKWG
from Toronto, Ontario
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought the City Mini 2 double after loving my City Mini GT single so much and I am SO happy I did. It's a dream to push, super easy to maneuver in tight spaces, and is incredibly roomy for growing kids. We live in the city so we really appreciate something that can stand up to a lot of daily use (it's basically our car) and is easy to fold/unfold. I recommend this stroller to everyone who asks (and everyone who doesn't ask)!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing double stroller!
By Actsparky
from Issaquah, WA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After already purchasing a different double stroller for my little ones, that I hated, I found this one. I love the side by side, it's still super easy to maneuver! The seats almost recline all the way so each child can be comfortable or take a nap as needed. I liked that I could raise the foot rests as well for the kids. No awkward dangling legs while they lay back! The canopy's are XL and perfect! I've never had an issue with baby or toddler getting too much sun with these. For those wondering, I also haven't had the issue fitting through doors that I thought I would have either. It does well. It can be tight in some areas, but that's part of a side by side. I'm very happy with it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Slightly hard to turn
By CaroleP
from Austin Texas
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love everything about this. It's a little harder to turn than a jogging stroller though.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for two cellmates!
By furrydroid
from Bristol
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is perfect if you need to transport two in-mates at the same time. They can be restrained with suitable straps and yet will have no complaint at the comfort in which they travel. It's simple to operate, push, and you shall move! There are 6 wheels, to ensure good contact with the ground and ensure a smooth ride. And they're doubled-up, two per strut, at the front. To help you glide over obstacles, even if the prisoners have been over-doing it on the porridge rations! There's even a canopy for each prisoner, to ensure you don't put a foot out of place with health & safety, when they're out for yard time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent push!
By Jrl207
from NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this after so much research for a double stroller as I'm expecting a newborn in December and I have a 20month old daughter. All the features sold me! Tried it out the other day with my toddler in it and she loves it! Great push, beautiful and can't wait to use when my newborn is here!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Ride
By BTanner
from Lucedale, MS
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought my City Mini 2 Double Stroller about 2 months ago, and I love it! It is so easy to push and the ride is so smooth. I really like how the seats recline and make it easy for my babies to nap in the stroller. My only complaint is that I wish the stroller could fold the opposite direction when I close it so that the seats could stay a little cleaner.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller!
By McNeal18
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this a couple of months ago and have used it more times than I can count. It honestly feels like it glides on any surface, and is easily my children's favorite ride! It collapses quick and easy and almost flat! I love that you can change the height of the handle so that both my husband and I can use it comfortably. The brakes are insanely awesome, there is no budging this thing when they're on! I cannot recommend this stroller enough!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller!
By bjay0727
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
My stroller is simply amazing! I love going on runs with it and it's so smooth and easy to turn! My kids are comfortable as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Game changer!
By LindseyV
from Cincinnati
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have the City Select as well as the city mini double. I love them both so much- but this side by side is a game changer for things like the zoo, when both kids would normally argue over who sits in front to "see." It's slender enough to go through doorways, and is great on many types of terrain! My kids are 4 and almost 3, and both still find it comfortable, and it's easy for mom to push with the long handle bar!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aqesome stroller!
By Estherbj327
from New york, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am so happy with this stroller! It has a big basket and easy manuevering. My kids fit comfrtably inside and has a long shade roof. The only downside is that it's very wide but all the other pros greatly outweigh that con.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for multiples!
By Remaxwell
from Rochester, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have had this stroller for about a month and it is fantastic! It easily fits our newborn and our three year old for walks and outings. Easy to maneuver and pushing is a breeze.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
What a lifesaver with 2 kids !
By Mymy
from New Jersey
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I received this double stroller after finding out about baby #2! As a mom on the constant go, have a double stroller with a newborn and growing toddler is essential ! Many times we will be out during nap time and this is a lifesaver when I need my toddler to get some rest and to keep him safe during covid times ! No matter what age your little ones are a double stroller is essential for a growing family ! Can't wait to use it to its full capacity at our family trip to Hawaii next year ! (Crossing fingers- hopefully covid will be over !)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing, durable, customizable
By Charity
from Oklahoma City
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller when we had our daughter in August because my 4 year old with special needs is a runner. Our son fits into it perfectly with plenty of room to grow. I love how the weight limit is up to 50 pounds per seat and that this stroller fits through a standard doorway. In this model the foot rest pops open (a feature my son loves to play with) so you can easily get to the under basket. I highly recommend Baby Jogger Strollers, this is our 3rd one. We use the others for different occasions.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This stroller glides!!
By Kelly G.
from Philadelphia, PA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great product! The stroller literally glides !! So impressed and love the compactness of the product. Only downfall is the lack of cup holders for adult & child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great wheels comfortable stroller
By Badabing
from NEW YORK
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfortable carriage for wheeling. It is also very comfortable for the kids. It doesn't fold as small as some other double strollers but for the comfort and ease of wheeling it is worth it. Make sure it will fit in your trunk.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Twins Transport
By Twin M.
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this before the twins were born after reading all the reviews and looking at all the double stroller options. I love that when they were infants it fully reclined so they could sleep. I also love that it's side by side and there's no arguing when they get older who gets top or front. It fits easily through all doors and walkways.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easiest maneuvering, great features
By Rs07
from St Louis, Mo
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We've been using our double stroller for about a month, and wow! We are impressed. So easy to maneuver with one hand, both kids love the smooth ride
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic stroller for a growing family!
By MonK786
from Long Island NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to use! Smooth ride! Perfect for any growing family!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great brand just too wide
By Kjohns
from New York
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love the brand just wish I had gotten the city select as this is a bit wide for me
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller ever
By Samantha21
from Detroit, Michigan
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stroller. Bought about 2 weeks ago and have used every day. It steers so much better than my old stroller. I have a 2 year old and 4 month old. Plenty of room for the 2 year old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to maneuver!
By Ryemarie
from Chicago
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love my citi mini double! I'm able to go everywhere and anywhere with my one and two year old contained. I bring this stroller everywhere, easy to fold and unfold. Easy to make turns, and not so long so it's easy to see in front of the stroller. Storage underneath is minimal, I recommend purchasing a parent console and hooks for the arm bar.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Convenient and Roomy
By Blueemnem
from Columbus, OH
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is worth the price and the weight. I can maneuver my 3 yr old and 1 yr old around with ease, despite their weight differences.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So good as a rental, we purchased one!
By Sput
from Colorado Springs
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We rented this stroller in DisneyWorld Las year for our 4yo and 1yo. It was amazing. On and off the bus, around the parks, up to the hotel room. It went everywhere with aplomb. Now that we're expecting another kiddo, we just knew we needed one for everyday use. It collapses so easily, fits well in a corner of the garage, and rides so smoothly. It also has a huge basket which is key when dragging around multiple kiddos.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for 2
By DoubleOmom
from Los Angeles, Ca
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought a city mini double stroller as a new stroller when we had our 2nd baby. Along with the stroller I purchased a pram, and couldn't have had a better experience with both. My oldest, a tall 2.5 year old fits well and is able to even take naps in it. I love the extended canopy for sun protection and the drive on it is easy with both children.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to push!
By Kaybee
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I used this for my twins and it was. Great purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a jog with two
By Nubs
from Connecticut
on November 16, 2020
Having two kids is hard when going out for a jog, but our city mini makes it a bit easier for me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for 2.5 year old and baby
By Kris242
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
At the recommendation of a good friend, I bought this stroller. It fits perfectly through doorways, folds up nicely to fit in the car, and both kids love riding in the stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Outdoor Adventures
By BriM
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Having owned the City mini gt stroller and loving it, I decided to go with the City Mini Double. The City Mini GT 2 Double is a great stroller but there are a few things that I would change. Pros: adjustable handle bar, amazing suspension which is great for going off road, Sleek design Cons: the sunshade is difficult to move up and down when a car seat is in the other seat. Also, the seats are pretty narrow. I understand this is so the stroller can have a smaller frame but seems pretty narrow for a bigger toddler.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BEST DOUBLE STROLLER
By MaBe2
from Indiana
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is AMAZING!!! Fits thru all doors, the tires are so amazing, recently took on our trip to Montana and it went thru the mountain and everything so easily with a two year old and 5 year old in it. Easy folding, stores slim for a double. I love the adjustable handle bar
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 8
7