Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
378 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
68% (256)
4 Star
19% (70)
3 Star
6% (22)
2 Star
2% (8)
1 Star
6% (22)
87%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Great for two cellmates!
By furrydroid
from Bristol
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is perfect if you need to transport two in-mates at the same time. They can be restrained with suitable straps and yet will have no complaint at the comfort in which they travel. It's simple to operate, push, and you shall move! There are 6 wheels, to ensure good contact with the ground and ensure a smooth ride. And they're doubled-up, two per strut, at the front. To help you glide over obstacles, even if the prisoners have been over-doing it on the porridge rations! There's even a canopy for each prisoner, to ensure you don't put a foot out of place with health & safety, when they're out for yard time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent push!
By Jrl207
from NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this after so much research for a double stroller as I'm expecting a newborn in December and I have a 20month old daughter. All the features sold me! Tried it out the other day with my toddler in it and she loves it! Great push, beautiful and can't wait to use when my newborn is here!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Ride
By BTanner
from Lucedale, MS
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought my City Mini 2 Double Stroller about 2 months ago, and I love it! It is so easy to push and the ride is so smooth. I really like how the seats recline and make it easy for my babies to nap in the stroller. My only complaint is that I wish the stroller could fold the opposite direction when I close it so that the seats could stay a little cleaner.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love this stroller!
By McNeal18
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this a couple of months ago and have used it more times than I can count. It honestly feels like it glides on any surface, and is easily my children's favorite ride! It collapses quick and easy and almost flat! I love that you can change the height of the handle so that both my husband and I can use it comfortably. The brakes are insanely awesome, there is no budging this thing when they're on! I cannot recommend this stroller enough!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing stroller!
By bjay0727
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
My stroller is simply amazing! I love going on runs with it and it's so smooth and easy to turn! My kids are comfortable as well!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Game changer!
By LindseyV
from Cincinnati
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have the City Select as well as the city mini double. I love them both so much- but this side by side is a game changer for things like the zoo, when both kids would normally argue over who sits in front to "see." It's slender enough to go through doorways, and is great on many types of terrain! My kids are 4 and almost 3, and both still find it comfortable, and it's easy for mom to push with the long handle bar!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Aqesome stroller!
By Estherbj327
from New york, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am so happy with this stroller! It has a big basket and easy manuevering. My kids fit comfrtably inside and has a long shade roof. The only downside is that it's very wide but all the other pros greatly outweigh that con.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for multiples!
By Remaxwell
from Rochester, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have had this stroller for about a month and it is fantastic! It easily fits our newborn and our three year old for walks and outings. Easy to maneuver and pushing is a breeze.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
What a lifesaver with 2 kids !
By Mymy
from New Jersey
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I received this double stroller after finding out about baby #2! As a mom on the constant go, have a double stroller with a newborn and growing toddler is essential ! Many times we will be out during nap time and this is a lifesaver when I need my toddler to get some rest and to keep him safe during covid times ! No matter what age your little ones are a double stroller is essential for a growing family ! Can't wait to use it to its full capacity at our family trip to Hawaii next year ! (Crossing fingers- hopefully covid will be over !)
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing, durable, customizable
By Charity
from Oklahoma City
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller when we had our daughter in August because my 4 year old with special needs is a runner. Our son fits into it perfectly with plenty of room to grow. I love how the weight limit is up to 50 pounds per seat and that this stroller fits through a standard doorway. In this model the foot rest pops open (a feature my son loves to play with) so you can easily get to the under basket. I highly recommend Baby Jogger Strollers, this is our 3rd one. We use the others for different occasions.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This stroller glides!!
By Kelly G.
from Philadelphia, PA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great product! The stroller literally glides !! So impressed and love the compactness of the product. Only downfall is the lack of cup holders for adult & child.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great wheels comfortable stroller
By Badabing
from NEW YORK
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfortable carriage for wheeling. It is also very comfortable for the kids. It doesn't fold as small as some other double strollers but for the comfort and ease of wheeling it is worth it. Make sure it will fit in your trunk.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Twins Transport
By Twin M.
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this before the twins were born after reading all the reviews and looking at all the double stroller options. I love that when they were infants it fully reclined so they could sleep. I also love that it's side by side and there's no arguing when they get older who gets top or front. It fits easily through all doors and walkways.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easiest maneuvering, great features
By Rs07
from St Louis, Mo
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We've been using our double stroller for about a month, and wow! We are impressed. So easy to maneuver with one hand, both kids love the smooth ride
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Fantastic stroller for a growing family!
By MonK786
from Long Island NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Easy to use! Smooth ride! Perfect for any growing family!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great brand just too wide
By Kjohns
from New York
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love the brand just wish I had gotten the city select as this is a bit wide for me
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller ever
By Samantha21
from Detroit, Michigan
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stroller. Bought about 2 weeks ago and have used every day. It steers so much better than my old stroller. I have a 2 year old and 4 month old. Plenty of room for the 2 year old.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to maneuver!
By Ryemarie
from Chicago
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love my citi mini double! I'm able to go everywhere and anywhere with my one and two year old contained. I bring this stroller everywhere, easy to fold and unfold. Easy to make turns, and not so long so it's easy to see in front of the stroller. Storage underneath is minimal, I recommend purchasing a parent console and hooks for the arm bar.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Convenient and Roomy
By Blueemnem
from Columbus, OH
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is worth the price and the weight. I can maneuver my 3 yr old and 1 yr old around with ease, despite their weight differences.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So good as a rental, we purchased one!
By Sput
from Colorado Springs
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We rented this stroller in DisneyWorld Las year for our 4yo and 1yo. It was amazing. On and off the bus, around the parks, up to the hotel room. It went everywhere with aplomb. Now that we're expecting another kiddo, we just knew we needed one for everyday use. It collapses so easily, fits well in a corner of the garage, and rides so smoothly. It also has a huge basket which is key when dragging around multiple kiddos.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for 2
By DoubleOmom
from Los Angeles, Ca
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought a city mini double stroller as a new stroller when we had our 2nd baby. Along with the stroller I purchased a pram, and couldn't have had a better experience with both. My oldest, a tall 2.5 year old fits well and is able to even take naps in it. I love the extended canopy for sun protection and the drive on it is easy with both children.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to push!
By Kaybee
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I used this for my twins and it was. Great purchase!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for a jog with two
By Nubs
from Connecticut
on November 16, 2020
Having two kids is hard when going out for a jog, but our city mini makes it a bit easier for me.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for 2.5 year old and baby
By Kris242
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
At the recommendation of a good friend, I bought this stroller. It fits perfectly through doorways, folds up nicely to fit in the car, and both kids love riding in the stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Outdoor Adventures
By BriM
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Having owned the City mini gt stroller and loving it, I decided to go with the City Mini Double. The City Mini GT 2 Double is a great stroller but there are a few things that I would change. Pros: adjustable handle bar, amazing suspension which is great for going off road, Sleek design Cons: the sunshade is difficult to move up and down when a car seat is in the other seat. Also, the seats are pretty narrow. I understand this is so the stroller can have a smaller frame but seems pretty narrow for a bigger toddler.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
BEST DOUBLE STROLLER
By MaBe2
from Indiana
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is AMAZING!!! Fits thru all doors, the tires are so amazing, recently took on our trip to Montana and it went thru the mountain and everything so easily with a two year old and 5 year old in it. Easy folding, stores slim for a double. I love the adjustable handle bar
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
A must have for anyone with two children.
By dneilan0306
from Zionsville, IN
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We purchased this product prior to our trip to Disney World. This stroller is a life saver and has a tremendous amount of storage capacity without being too bulky. This is a great light-weight solution and does not feel like you are trying to push a tank.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Obsessed with this stroller
By BoyMomOf2
from Indiana
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After going thru 3 double strollers this is the only one I LOVE!!! It is so easy to push, easily fits thru all doors, folds up so easliy and not bulky! This is a must if you have two kids!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great double stroller
By Rebecca93
from Toronto, Ontario
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is so user friendly. The one handed push is great and all the features are fantastic! Can't go wrong with getting this stroller for 2+ little ones
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love Baby Jogger Strollers
By frummom
from Far Rockaway NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I had a city mini single and I loved it so when it came time to purchase a double this was an obvious choice, and it did not disappoint! Lightweight, easy to push, comfortable seats for the kids, and great height so even a 3 year old can fit comfortably. I live in the city and I am always impressed how the stroller fits on the busy streets. I use my stroller constantly because I don't own a car and my kids are now 3 years old and 10 months old. The stroller makes a huge difference for us. The basket is also great for storing purchases, plus baby paraphernalia. And the easy fold with a small footprint means that it does not take up so much space in our apartment, win-win!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So easy to handle and fold!
By Eml818
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my daughter and they love it! With a 3 yr old and 7 month old it has made venturing out so much easier.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best Double Stroller
By Jul21
from Southport, NC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my 4 year old and 10 month old and it was the best baby purchase I've made so far! I use the stroller for walks around the neighborhood but also just used it for a vacation. I love the storage underneath, the roomy and comfy seats, and how much coverage the sun visors provide.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller ever!
By Sarah1128
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We've used this stroller everywhere from Disney to the baseball fields and it's always the easiest and most comfortable for the parents and kids.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Just right!
By Steph1234
from New york
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We have a 2 year old and newborn. This stroller has been the best for the 3 walks we take a day. Easy to push and my 2 yr old is comfy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
City Mini is the double stroller you'll love
By Nickerbokor
from Howell, NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Me an my girlfriend do a nanny share and we got this for daily walks and let me tell you it has exceeded our expectations. Easy to get around town and a smooth ride. The boys love it and so do we.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great features!! Smooth ride!
By Bash84
from Old Bridge,Nj
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Just review this as a gift! And it is beyond amazing. It's rides very smoothly. The look of the stroller is so chic. I love it!! I have a 2 and 1 year old. They both fit very comfortably. Absolutely love all of the features! This is a must have double stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The stroller every mom wants!
By Bharris417
from Jacksonville, FL
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love this stroller! Folds really easy. Fits through a standard door frame. I always get asked where I bought this stroller from other parents! It's amazing!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller!!
By eliz326
from Minneapolis, MN
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is one of the smoothest rides ever. It's not too bulky and super easy to steer. I love that I can attach the roller board onto the back of it for my third kid!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for a growing family
By Lbazemore
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I had this recommended to me by friends and family. I'm glad I listened! It is perfect for my little boys that are 19 months apart.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love my city mini!
By Dd770
from Atlanta, GA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love my city mini double stroller so much! It has the best features for my lifestyle such as one handed fold, slim profile, stands up straight and such a smooth push. I've had it for 3 years and it works just as great as it has since I bought it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best double stroller
By kgill
from New Orleans
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought for our trip to Disney world, it was amazing! Easy to push and navigate and love the quick fold!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We love this stroller!
By kscott821
from Greenville, SC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After a lot of research, we got this stroller for our twins and we love it! It handles smoothly and fits easily through store aisles. It folds easily and fits in our van with room to spare. Great stroller!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love City Mini
By Jane217
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is perfect. With 2 littles, the fold is easy, not too heavy, and very roomy seats for the kids. Steering is incredibly easy! Although this is a side by side, it easily fits through most doors at places we go. The bottom bin provides a ton of storage. Perfect for trips to the park for a picnic!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By Darah316
from Oregon, Ohio
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this a year ago and absolutely love it. Worth every single penny. Love that the seats lay back. Both of my kids can even nap in the stroller! And it's so easy to open and close!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for 2!
By LindsLo
from Garden City, NY
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a great double stroller-so easy to maneuver and collapse/set up! My only negative is the fact the black color (jet) has significantly faded in just the few short months I've had it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This stroller is amazing
By Ahirst
from Williamstown, NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I got this stroller for my two youngest kids 1 and 3. It is great handles amazing well with two different weights, most strollers tend to steer toward the heavier side. Not this it steers even! Best part and the main reason I got this stroller is because the fabric comes off so you can wash it. It's great with little ones that spill thing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Smooth Durable Double
By carpdani
from Nebraska
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This double stroller is the perfect transition stroller from 1 to 2. My toddler loves the leg room and comfort of his side while my 11 month old loves the smooth ride when we are out and about. It is easy to fold up and down when you are in a hurry and I think the wider base makes it smooth for the kids. I would definitely recommend this stroller!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's a hit with both kids!
By Jacklyoung3
from Denver, CO
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We were hesitant about purchasing a double when we already had the city mini single because we didn't think our 3 year old would sit it in. Oh were we wrong. Both our 9 month old and 3 year old love the option to take a load off and have snacks and we love getting to take a walk in a straight line and not have to chase after anyone. Also, the whole thing folds in half I'm with a quick pull. We love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Doesn't feel like a double
By Cheryl
from Markham, Ontario
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I initially wanted to avoid the side by side, as years ago I remember struggling to push my friends kids in a double. Especially at different ages and weights. I was really surprised at how comfortable this was to push even with 2 kids of different ages, or just one. It feels more like a single than I expected. Happy with the decision, makes getting each kid in and out more easily. Definitely recommend.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality and easy fold
By Syb521
from Hickory, NC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
The quality and durability of this stroller make it a great option for our family! My children ages 3 and 5 still comfortably use this stroller and have no issues with taking a nap while reclined and with the leg rest placed in the upright position. The underneath basket is roomy and the easy pull strap fold is a great feature and makes it easy for one parent to manage! If your budget allows, I would upgrade to the GT model to get the better tires and the hand brake instead of the foot brake.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 8