FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
79 Reviews
5
72% (57)
4
20% (16)
3
8% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (75 of 79 responses)
By Adrian
Edmond, Oklahoma
Great Stroller!
June 2, 2019
Super easy to use and light weight!
By AlwaysRight
san francisco, CA
light
February 15, 2019
great lite stroller.
By Nicholas
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Great Lightweight Non-umbrella Stroller
December 18, 2018
We bought this as a second stroller to have at our parents' house so we didn't have to keep lugging our own stroller over there. It was a very solid choice. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles of the City Mini or the City Mini GT, but it is lightweight, easy to use, and is definitely sturdier than an umbrella stroller (so it can stand up to heavy and regular use).
ProsSturdy, safe, lightweight, big canopy.
ConsNot car seat compatible.
By Yasmine
Bronx, Ny
Really good
March 4, 2018
Its a good size for toddler doesnt take too much space
By Huyen
Wheaton, Illinois
Light, Compact, and easy to use!
November 14, 2017
We bought this stroller to keep at the mother in law's house and it's so easy for her to use. It's light and very easy to break down. She says it's smooth and easy to push when she'e out in the park with my son. I like that it can recline and has the peek-a-boo window. Highly recommend!
By Alex T.
New York, NY
Nice, compact and Light
October 18, 2017
And great value for the money too. We're very happy with this purchase.
By Miko
San Francisco, CA
Stains can be worrisome
September 26, 2017
Overall this is an easy to use stroller that is compact, easy to fold, easy to store, easy to put in your car and easy to roll. It's just plain easy. There's a decent size storage basket in the bottom. For the price, it's pretty damn sensational. However, we purchased the light beige color - which was all that was available. And immediately noticed a what looked like a wet spot on the seat. Could have been an accident or just sweat but the imprint remained! The little butt stain wouldn't go away. Since babies make lots of messes I wouldn't recommend this color. It stains easily.
ProsLightweight, easy to fold, easy to maneuver.
ConsFabric stains easily
Best UsesCity, malls, outdoors, tight spaces
By Diana
Oyster creek, Texas
Good size and reasonable price
September 20, 2017
I rally like this stroller because It can fit in tight places, folds very small.The only thing I am not a fan is the basket size, can't rally fit much in there but not a deal breaker.
ProsCompact, easy to maneuver.
ConsSmall basket
By Marina
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
After much searching it was an excellent choice, beautiful and comfortable
August 30, 2017
I am very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The delivery It was fast and safe.
By Linda
NC
Great stroller
August 23, 2017
Great travel stroller !
ProsFolds easily Steers nice Pretty light weight
By Jenny
Jacksonville, Florida
Awesome stroller
August 16, 2017
Love this stroller for its ease and light weight! Fits in the car much better than my bugaboo and my 1 year old is very comfortable
By girlmomma
columbus, ohio
best baby jogger stroller
August 8, 2017
i used to have a baby jogger city select but this stroller is my favorite. so lightweight. easy to push and so easy to fold !!! my 3 year old loves it, my 20 months old loves it. i recommend getting the bundle with the snack tray and rain cover though. worth every penny. and it fits in our tiny ford focus trunk.and the price, can't be beat
Proseverything
Conscant click an infant car seat in.
By Marilyn
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Easy for traveling
July 15, 2017
We got this stroller as our traveling one . it is light and easy to fold in like our stokke xplory. We love it
ProsEasy to fold. Basket is big enough.
Best UsesTraveling ,airports
By Katie
Crozet, Virginia
Great Stroller
July 11, 2017
We love this stroller so much that we bought two one for us to use everyday and then another one to leave with the babysitter at her house. This stroller is so light and easy to get in and out of the car for everyday errands but also reclines nicely and is comfortable for longer trips. And for the price it can really not be beat!
By Marianne
New Jersey
Light and good for travel
July 10, 2017
Solid seat for price. Sturdy and easy to fold. We were able to carry on airplane and now use as primary stroller
ProsEasy for travel.
ConsBuckle is complicated - husband still can't figure it out.
Best UsesLong walks on bumpy roads.
By Darcel m.
mikeandjillsmom@yahoo.com
Love my city stroller
July 6, 2017
This stroller is lightweight and easy to use. Folds quickly. Very afordable. Not too fancy and fulfilled our needs especially when you see the airline people throwing it on the baggage conveyor belt! Lol. Worth the money for our budget. We got a fancier stroller for the first one but then realized we needed practical.
By Sara
Forest hills , Ny
Most convenient for parents on the go!
July 1, 2017
This has to be the biggest yet lightest stroller out there. I was amazed at how easy it is to actually fold it. It was the most convenient stroller I had.
ProsIts compact fold. Back pocket for storage.
ConsChild seat gets dirty when folded and placed on floor (example: bus) Breaks went out and the frame started collapsing within 4 months of use.
Best UsesOn the go and everyday.
By Eric S.
New York, NY
Perfect Light Weight Stroller @ Amazimg Price Point
June 24, 2017
My wife and I have been looking for a light weight stroller easy to close up and navigate. We have had a Citi Mini Stroller before and didn't even know they had a light weight one. Could not be more pleased. It also showed up 3 days before they told us.
ProsLight & easy
ConsWish I knew about it sooner
Best UsesLight & easy
By Jayme
Orange beach, Alabama
Awesome stroller
June 23, 2017
I was in need of a small lightweight stroller for my 3 year old. He fits in it very comfortably with room to grow. My 6 year old can even ride in it! It folds very easy and small. Best stroller ever!
By Jenn
Tulsa Ok
Stroller
June 18, 2017
I love this stroller . It is very light weight and folds up easily . I also like that it is very easy to push , even one handed . I would definitely recommend.
By Tiffanie
Raleigh, NC
Great affordable and compact stroller!
June 12, 2017
For the price this stroller is awesome. It rolls smoothly, folds compact and has plenty of room for my 18 month old to still grow. It has a generous sunshade and lots of pockets to make up for the smaller but efficient basket.
By SJ
California
Love the stroller overall
June 7, 2017
Great stroller! Perfect for everyday use. Lightweight. Only thing my husband and I have trouble with are the the straps. It's a bit of a challenge to get our baby strapped since you have to slide a piece into the belt buckle for each arm each time you want to seatbelt him.
By Sally
Rochester, NY
Great price
May 27, 2017
I absolutely love this stroller & most importantly my baby loves it! Also such a great price.
By Kat
Ohio
Great stroller
May 19, 2017
Lightweight, easy to maneuver. Great price. Will be using for a long time!
By DinaS
New York, NY
Amazingly easy to push and lightweight, not wonderful for kids to climb in on own
May 17, 2017
I love this stroller. It is amazingly easy to push and lightweight. That said, once or twice when my 4 year old tried to push my toddler in it, the stroller tipped. I've also had this happen when pushing on angled sidewalks, the ones that drain towards the street. That said, it is still amazing to push, I appreciate that I can get groceries in on three sides, and I adore the sunshade.
By Heather
OH
Great small stroller!
May 12, 2017
This is a great stroller for smaller vehicles/homes without sacrificing quality. You do lose some of the features of a full size stroller, the only thing I've missed so far is the ability to reverse the seat to face me. Not a huge deal, the windows in the canopy are great. I've taken it on bumpy sidewalks, gravel and grass and it's handled so well. Super easy to open and close and very light. Love it!
Best UsesSmall car, one child from birth on up.
By Morgan a.
Madison, Wisconsin
Amazing stroller
April 25, 2017
Bought this stroller for recent flight travel to ny and I am so impressed was able to one hand fold. Amazing push. Gate checked it with no issues. Vary happy with the quality and push. I'm 5,9 husband 6'2 I definitely recommend for taller parents
By Meir j.
Ny
Great product
April 23, 2017
Great price and great delivery was shipped out quickly recived earlier then the expected quick and easy to put it together it light and easy for traveling
By Shai
New York, NY
Lightweight
April 10, 2017
I've had this stroller for leas than a month and I love that its is light and easy to fold. The added bonus for me is my son not having the sun shine in is face and this stroller covers him.
ProsLoght weight Easy to fold There is a lot of shade
ConsIt would be nice if it cane with a strap to carry the stroller with.
By SB
samantha71288@hotmail.com
Love it
March 31, 2017
I love this stroller light and easy to push! Only thing I didn't care for was you have to press a button as well it's either to fold it or open it
By Kayla
Riverview, Florida
Great stroller
March 30, 2017
Easy to use and put together
By Elizabeth
Brooklyn, New York
Awesome stroller
March 29, 2017
Decided to upgrade my two year olds stroller and she is soo comfy in this stroller. It pushes like a dream. Love how roomy everything is. I also purchased the accesories to go with it.
By Patrice
Queens,Ny
Perfect stroller
March 26, 2017
This stroller is light and easy to fold. My 2 year old loves it just like her mommy!!! Highly recommend
By Lulu
Salt Lake City
Love love love it
March 22, 2017
I love this stroller. I use it as my everyday run around stroller. It has the feel of a full size stroller without being so huge. It pushes easily and I like how the front wheel locks when needed. It is easy to fold and unfold. Yes there is a button to push before you fold but once you get the hang of it that task just becomes part of the process. Besides it much easier than folding an umbrella stroller. I loved it so much I bought one for my sister to use with her two yo who hates strollers but he loves this one and willingly gets in.
ProsFolds easily Smaller than a full size Pushes easily My baby loves it
ConsThe only con was it doesn't come with the accessory bundle and Albee baby doesn't have them in stock. I had to search and search for it. Guess because it's a discontinued model once it's out it's out. Sad.
By Isabel
Marysville, California
I LOVE THIS STROLLER
March 12, 2017
I love this stroller!!! So worth the $100!
Cons- needs a bigger basket on the bottom - needs a place to set cup at
By Jay
New York
Love it!
March 8, 2017
The stroller is perfect. It folds easily with one hand and it moves very smoothly. I love it
By Kristen
Florida
Amazing
March 8, 2017
Great, lightweight stroller. Collapses easy and good size basket underneath. The shoulder straps are a huge pain (tedious to connect three points on each side)- but that won't be an issue for older infants and toddlers.
By Amanda D.
Huntley IL
Love this Stroller!
March 3, 2017
Light weight! Perfect for in and out of the car. Love it!
By Deidra
Illinois
Great stroller
February 12, 2017
Bought this stroller to take to Disneyland and it worked great! Easy to fold and easy to push!!
By Darren
Los Angeles
Great value
February 3, 2017
At the current price of $100, this stroller is a no-brainer. Form and function are top notch and the ride is very smooth. Leave the umbrella strollers and just get one of these.
By EUNHYE
LOS ANGELES, CA
I like this stroller!
February 3, 2017
Great lightweight walking stroller.It's super light, folds very compactly, and it can steer with one hand baby in it.
By Colette
Oak Park, CA
Perfect Midsize Stroller
February 1, 2017
Bigger than an umbrella stroller, smaller than the full size strollers - super easy to fold, rides smoothly. Very comfortable for my TALL 2 year old. Spacious seat and lots of room in general.
By Heather
Grantsville, UT
Light weight and Fabulous
January 31, 2017
I bought this stroller for my two year old after we no longer needed our double B.O.B. I needed something with tires I didn't need to fill, that was lightweight, had high handlebars and was a smooth ride. We use this stroller almost daily and it is so easy to unfold and also fold to store. Doesn't take up much room in the back of my van. I love that it reclines all the way if he falls asleep and the sun shade is more than adequate. He loves to ride in it and prefers it over a shopping cart. Perfect if you are done with carseats and need something light to get around.
By Sharon
Asheville NC
Totally awsome
January 29, 2017
My daughter loves this stroller. It is so easy to use and the baby loves it al well. Get this one if you want something light weight, folds up and is not so heavy.
ProsOne hand operation and you are done.
Best UsesFor Moms with toddlers. Just put up and go with one hand.
By Charlie R.
Buffalo, NY
Well built; Easy to open & close
January 24, 2017
I was initially worried about this stroller tipping over due to the 3 wheel positions, but it is very stable. The windows in the shade hood are great for seeing what baby is up to... Ample storage and ability to customize to meet your needs. Bonus that it doesn't need attachment/booster for newborn to fit into. Collapses and opens easily and is lightweight.
By Carlos
Kissimme, FL
LOVE IT
January 23, 2017
Love this stroller! Easy to assemble, portable, light and comfortable for the baby!Albee Baby has the best price and they give you a super bonus: the trays and rain cover for free with the purchase of the stroller!
Pros-It's very comfortable and well made -my very tall 2.5 year old fits well in it and has taken many naps -the material is good despite the fact that it's the cheapest city mini you can find -the fold really is easy even though there's an extra step of pushing a button - you can still do it with one hand -the basket is big enough to fit quite a lot of stuff
ConsNo cons at all!
Best Uses- Travels - Parks - Everyday
By mrsMCastillo
NY
My searching is over THANKS BABY JOGGER CITY LITE<3
January 22, 2017
Looking and looking for a excellent quality and light stroller to my baby girl is totally over. I can not wait to spend more time with my daughter to travel all over the city with my new baby jogger city lite that really travel friendly stroller. For all the mommies that searching for a excellent quality and light stroller BABY JOGGER CITY LITE is the answer and you will not regret for buying this stroller. Albeebaby I will grab this chance to say thank you for giving us mommies a good sale prices with freebies and fast delivery to all baby stuffs we need.
ProsExcellent quality, good to push, nice canopy and is light stroller. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Best UsesEvery day errands and traveling in train.
By Jaime
Missouri
Great Stroller!
January 15, 2017
Love the stroller and so does my 10 month old! It glides smoothly and fits perfectly in our trunk. Awesome stroller, especially for the price!
By TT
Brooklyn, NY
Great stroller
January 4, 2017
Large enough for a bigger toddler, very comfortable seat, large canopee, very easy and fast
By Hope
Orlando.
Baby joggers city stroller
January 1, 2017
Perfect. Easy to install. Easy to let down, you click one switch pull strap in middle and the stroller folds down. You can store in front seat if you wanted to. It's light weight and very easy to take care of. I am in love. Good price and it came with accessories for free!
By Emily S.
Kansas City, Missouri
Love!
December 12, 2016
This is a great stroller. Easy to move, comfortable and fits in my trunk.
ProsFits in trunk and folds easily.
Best UsesStore, mall, travel.
By Yadira
New York,NY
Amazing price !!
October 28, 2016
In love with the stroller ! Great price as described super light and easy to handle ! Deff recommend
By Jenell
Charlotte, nc
City lite stroller
October 5, 2016
This stroller is fabulous! Went on a trip to Manhattan with my husband and 2 year old and this stroller was great! The ride was smooth it was comfortable for my son and he hates strollers! He was actually getting in the stroller by himself by the end of the trip. Got black to hide dirt. It also folds very easily with one hand and can be easily picked up and stored away. Highly recommend!
By Elaine
New Hampshire
Baby Jogger City Lite Stroller
September 28, 2016
I'm very happy with this stroller. It is very sturdy and it's great for my infant grandson and he will be able to use it for at least 3 years.
ProsThe tan color is so eye appealing
ConsI wish the seat belt wasn't so difficult to use. It takes me longer than it should to get the baby belted in.
By Jessica
Maine
Love it!
September 23, 2016
This really is a fantastic lightweight stroller. It serves its purpose quite well despite several small issues. The harness is really hard to latch (which is a comment complaint with this model) and the "one-handed" fold sometimes requires two hands. But other than that, I'm very happy with our choice. We live on a couple acres of land and I use this stroller to walk through the orchard on uneven, bunny ground and it does great even though it's not technically a "jogging stroller." All in all I would recommend it to a family looking for a durable lightweight stroller.
By Xochitl
California
Full size features minus the Weight!
September 10, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised when I first saw this stroller. I love the wheels! The material is not as high quality as other BabyJogger Strollers (I have the City Versa as well) but is definitely better than the material on the GB Qbit! This stroller glides. The break is foot operated but its no bog deal for me. I love the FULL recline, I like that my baby can sleep comfortably. The fold is pretty easy, one hand required. The basket is big for a lightweight, it does weigh about a pound more than the Qbit. I got the accessories bundle FREE with my stroller purchase. The only thing I don't like is how the child tray sticks out when stroller is folded.
ProsThe full recline, the wheels and accesory bundle.
ConsThe material could be better.
Best UsesWalks around the neighborhood and running errands.
By Callie T.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Great stroller
September 7, 2016
So far, we love it. It seems very sturdy without being too heavy. Very easy to fold. Lots of great storage. Smooth ride and easy to steer.
By Holley
Knoxville, TN
Excellent stroller!
September 4, 2016
I love this stroller! Lightweight, easy to fold, and I love that the bottom basket is easily accessible from 3 sides! I love that it has two peekaboo windows. I previously had the Baby Jogger City Select and while I loved it it was much too heavy and excessive for my needs, this is perfect! Still has features I liked about the city select and a very similar look but is SO much lighter!
Best UsesMall, city, quick trips
By kaylie
MN
stroller
September 2, 2016
Love this stroller! We had a four wheel cheap one before because we were unsure if our son would like it. This stroller is SO smooth and light! It is easy to handle and was a breeze to set up and to fold back up. Fits nicely ib my 2015 Malibu's trunk with plenty of extra room. It sits up nice but also love how far you lean it back for naps. Comfy seat straps and are easy to adjust. GREAT stroller and s great price!
ProsSize Ease of use Set up Smooth ride Light Accessory bundle is great addition Size Every thing!
ConsHandles not adjustable, if extra tall or short could be annoying, average height your good.
By Deb
Boston, Ma
Love this stroller
August 18, 2016
This stroller is exactly what I was looking for! Already having a jogging stroller and a citi mini double for long trips to the park with all my kids, I just needed something lightweight, easy to fold, and not super expensive. My baby is too small for an umbrella stroller, but this one works perfectly. there are only subtle differences between it and a regular citi mini, and if I didn't already have the double I would not have been able to spot them. This is a great choice for anyone looking for an inexpensive, lightweight stroller.
ProsLightweight, sturdy, easy to fold, very smooth ride
ConsNo cup holder, although the accessories kit is great.
By ashley
Texas
Perfect stroller
August 4, 2016
We loved the stroller overall! Very easy to put together and very easy to manoeuvre around.
By Yli
Hollywood, Fl
Great for power walking
July 15, 2016
Love how easy it folds. Not meant for jogging but great for power walking. Maneuvers smoothly. Overall great stroller for the money!
ProsEasy to fold. Light weight. Smooth gliding
ConsNot really any to speak of
Best UsesDaily use. Power walks
By lglista
South Dakota, United States
One Handed Wonder!
March 18, 2016
We absolutely love our City Lite. We switched to the Baby Jogger brand after having another jogging stroller which was a hassle to transport. The weight and ease of collapsing the City Lite is what drew us to this specific stroller. I can single-handedly fold the stroller and load it in our car while holding our son in my other hand. The ride is smooth and the seat offers plenty of room for our growing son. I love that the seat lays almost flat and the full sun shade offers protection while our kiddo naps if we are out and about. The stroller itself maneuvers easily and is overall one of the best strollers we have encountered (and trust me we have tested quite a few!). The only thing I wish was that the snack tray was included rather than an added expense. Otherwise I would HIGHLY recommend the City Lite to any mama that is looking for an awesome multi-functioning stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyLove
Bellingham, WA, United States
Nice, Light Stroller
March 16, 2016
Great canopy to keep baby out of the sun and rain. Light weight and compact. Good storage as well. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joie1321
IL
Great car stroller!
March 15, 2016
I use this for my tall 4 year old or his little brother. Pros: Nice tall canopies. Easy fold. Easy to pop the wheels off for a smaller fold or for travel. Roomy seat. Easy to push and turn one-handed. Big storage area behind the seat. Cons: Two step fold is annoying. Basket sometimes comes unsnapped when showing things in from the side. Parent try is not great with shallow cup holders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gizele
Brasil
Excellent!
January 19, 2016
I loved this stroller and my purchase! Fast delivery and high quality!
By Neilkenn
Scotland, United Kingdom
Questionable quality
January 18, 2016
Having owned and used th city lite for almost 1 year I am very happy with looks, weight, child comfort and practicality however the build quality is questionable. The handle grip was torn within the first month of ownership and now the brake is malfunctioning, lots of small broken plastic pieces inside the brake mechanism, no amount of loctite or Araldite could save it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Naike
Miami, FL
Great & Reliable
October 23, 2015
We love the Baby Jogger City Lite Stroller! Goes with us everywhere! Perfect when strolling around time and even when you are traveling!
Proslight and so comfortable for my little one
Best UsesEveryday use
By Gramma
McKinney, TX, United States
It fits in the boot of my Mini Cooper Convertible
August 4, 2015
This stroller met all of my needs and wants. I am over the moon that I found one that I really loved that fit in the trunk of my 2015 Mini Convertible!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justin
Upland, CA
Would be 5-stars if it could attach a car seat
August 3, 2015
We love this. The only downside (significant) is that it won't attach a car seat. My wife and I tried out strollers at BuyBuy Baby this weekend, and the Baby Joggers were all much more maneuverable than other brands. The Citi Mini and Lite 3-wheelers were slightly more maneuverable than the 4-wheelers, but significantly lighter. (The 4-wheelers are much harder to tip over from the side.) The Citi Lite has a slightly different folding system from the Citi Mini: The Citi Mini you just pull up on the central handle, then you have to squeeze it flat until it locks. The Citi Lite is truly one-handed: press a small button hidden on the frame, then pull up on the central handle, and it'll fold right into a click. The folding lock is a bit different, too: The Citi Mini you have to unlock with your hand, by pulling a lip. The Citi Lite is more of a button/lever release, so you can actually unlock it with a swift kick from the side of your foot, if you're wearing shoes. I much prefer the Citi Lite's folding system, and it's slightly lighter weight. If this could attach a car seat, we would have added this to the registry. Since it can't, we ended up going with the Citi Mini. We liked the Citi Mini 4-Wheel's stability, but my wife's small and not great with lifting, so the Citi Mini 3-Wheel seemed the best compromise of light weight and car-seat adaptability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
Toronto, ON, Canada
Love this stroller !
May 8, 2015
I bought this a month ago for my three year old for an easy stroller to fold up for fast trips, and we love it . It's amazingly easy to maneuver. Baby Jogger make a double !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
Chesterfield, MO, United States
good stroller, but no adopter for car seat
April 26, 2015
I bought this stroller for my baby which is not here yet! It was very easy to set up, very light and compact, easy to fold. The only cons is that there is no adopter for car seat for it. And therefore I am not able to use it with my newborn for a while. They told me that the adopter is out in the first half of this year. I'm afraid that I have to return it if the adopter is not produced by then.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlene
Boston, Massachusetts
Baby Jogger City-Lite
April 24, 2015
Great price! Came a day after I ordered with standard shipping. It was hard to put the canopy on, took a lot of muscle. Other then that I absolutely love the stroller. It's a space saver in the trunk and it's super light and easy to stroll. My son loves riding in it. I will never buy another baby product from any other site and I definitely will only purchase a baby jogger! Happiest costumer ever!
By Lily M.
Tampa,fl
All in one
February 26, 2015
Good quality, lightweight and the best price only in Albee baby!
By Stacey S.
NYC
Perfect
January 23, 2015
Once they come out with the car seat adapters for this (2015) this is the perfect umbrella stroller. It folds up like a briefcase and is super lightweight. As a stroller it is very easy to maneuver and has amazig storage underneath.
ProsLightweight Easy to maneuver Great storage Seat moves up and down Holds diaper bag
ConsNo car seat adapter yet
Best UsesTravel
By AMKNYC
New York, NY, United States
whats wrong with the buckles
January 14, 2015
I recently bought the city lite and really love it. It's light, easy to maneuver and easy to fold. My problem, however, is with the buckles - the five point harness comes in five pieces! It's bad enough having to wrangle a toddler into her stroller without having to search for each piece of the buckle. I have never seen a buckle that requires so many steps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ncolon
Chicago, IL, United States
Super light weight
September 5, 2014
I just got the city lite stroller and I'm in love. It's very light weight and easy/ quick fold. It also holds up to 55 lbs which is awesome since I have a 1yr old and 3yr old and they both use it. This is my third baby jogger stroller. We love this brand and their strollers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joribelle
Duluth, MN, United States
Best stroller I've ever owned!!
September 5, 2014
After two years of complete frustration with my Phil & Ted stroller I set out to find the easiest, lightest, most conveint stroller out there. Lucky me I found the City Mini! This baby folds so simply with one hand and is light enough to pop into my trunk one handed as well!! It maneuvers like a charm and is cute to boot! I'm beyond pleased! It's will be the stroller I recommend to all my friends :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lvstlr10
Pomona, NY, United States
The perfect car stroller
August 5, 2014
I bought this stroller recently and I really love it! It's lightweight (16 lb) but does not tip over if you hang a diaper bag from it (my bag has long straps for hanging it on a stroller). It folds very easily and compactly. The sun canopy gives you great coverage and protection from the sun. The all-wheel suspension means that it has a great, easy push. The recline is great and is easy to do. I also purchased the accessory bundle which includes a parent tray, child snack tray, and a weather shield.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.