Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
120 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
63% (76)
4 Star
25% (30)
3 Star
6% (7)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
5% (6)
88%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Quality except for the bar
By anonymousnanny
from undisclosed
on January 21, 2023
Quality product- can grow a bit with the child. Can leave child in there secure on the floor for a few minutes so your hands are free while you prepare a bottle, etc. 1 complaint is the toy bar! It does move to different levels so that you can take the baby in and out without having to take the bar off completely, which is nice. However, for the extremely expensive price, the toy/toy bar should 1) have a sturdier connection on the side. It is cheap/flimsy and after a few adjustments, becomes weak. I would worry about baby pulling on it if the toys were lower. 2) However, the toys DO need to be lower so that the baby actually has something to play with and LEARN from, not just look at. They need movement and interaction with their environment! The toys on this product are out of reach, so the child will not look at them for long (in which case, it is pointless for them to even waste material on the toys). The child will get tired and bored easily in the chair without some toys to reach for. Toys should be low enough for the child to reach, interesting enough (texture, crinkly noise, high contrast, etc.) for them to want to play with them. I just attach different toys to the bar, but because they are not made for the product, they slide all over. The bar should be sturdy enough for the child to pull on the toys and not have the bar weaken or bend. All do-able in this price range.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best high chair ever
By Lizzie F.
from Chicago, IL
on December 8, 2022
This highchair is stylish, sleek easy to clean, functional, compact, comfortable & sturdy! Everything you could want in a high chair! And we've tried a lot of them.... Love this chair!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect!
By Babci
from New Jersey
on October 31, 2022
Love this high chair! I bought it to have at my house for my grandson. It's perfect! It is easy to set up and folds away nicely after each visit.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I wanted to love this.
By Chad
from Dearborn, mi
on October 28, 2022
I have been using this for five months now. It is very difficult to fold and clean. I cleaned the seat pad in the washer once and now the material got weird on it. I bought it for the small storage but it really doesn't do what it should
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The most portable high chair on the market!
By Tina87
from Chicago
on October 5, 2022
So glad we chose this high chair! It's beautiful but most importantly comfy for baby, easy to clean and machine washable, and so light and easy to carry. Perfect for small kitchens/dining rooms and also for taking it along to grandparents' house. Easy to open and close and light enough for grandma to assemble. The only downside is that the seat doesn't recline to different levels, so you can't use it earlier than 6 months or so, but once baby can use it you can plan to use it for many years!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By Katelin
from undisclosed
on September 18, 2022
Easy to use, easy to fold, and very compact. It doesn't take up a lot of real estate folded or while set up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazingly compact but Tray is defective
By AmyGirl
from New Jersey
on August 12, 2022
I absolutely love this chair because it is so compact, easy to clean, and just simple to use...except the tray no longer snaps into place rendering the chair useless! I have read other reviews with the same problem. It seems like water gets into the springs of the tray causing them to rust and no longer work. If Babyjogger is able to resolve this I would recommend this product. With a hefty price sticker you expect to receive quality products.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Issue with tray
By Mom062021
from NJ
on July 27, 2022
Been using this high chair for 6 months and the spring in the tray has broken so it's no longer usable. We have only hand washed (no dishwasher). Both parts of the tray also have to be washed because the top tray doesn't cover the inside facing baby. Pretty disappointed overall.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice it fold, Trays is No
By twinmom2021
from Virginia
on May 27, 2022
My husband really wanted a highchair that was also "space saving." He was thrilled with the idea of this folding down. I liked the idea that the tray stored on the backside. While it is nice to be able to put it away for parties or larger gatherings at our house realistically its out more than its away. Unforunately the catch pieces where the tray should store are pretty shallow and don't catch the tray on the first, second, or sometimes even third tries so I end up putting it on the floor pretty often (which I really wanted to avoid.) Given those notions it is missing a few features that we'd like more than it folding down, like wheels or that any of the child plates/bowls would stick to it (which they do not.) We have tried half a dozen different suction based plate options and every single one my girls could rip off within seconds from the age of 7 months+. We've concluded that the material of the tray cover interferes with the ability to use any suction type devices. So, if you believe you'll truly put this away more than have it out and that is of high importance then the highchair is great. If you want to teach your kids to use bowls and spoons, plates, or move them around the kitchen with you with ease you may consider another option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
We love this chair!
By Samantha
from NYC
on April 29, 2022
Verified Buyer
We’ve used this chair for two children and absolutely love it! We live in Manhattan in a small space, and we’ve really appreciated the compact folding option, as well as how sturdy and highly functional it is. We would recommend this chair to anyone!
Great chair
By Izer
from Detroit, MI
on March 31, 2022
Nice chair, have used other brands and this one so far is the best one. Not too bulky, nice and compact, folds easily. There are a few flaws, one being the tray table, the top does not stay snapped down and has pinched a few fingers because of this. I did put the seat cover in the washing machine by itself and got damaged by the spin cycle. Other than that it is a great product and would get again if needed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not worth it!
By VohraN
from Rockville, Maryland
on March 22, 2022
The tray is awful! The top part with come apart and then your child will be able to pull it off while sitting in it. I do really like how small it folds but the quality of the chair and the foot rest position is awful. It does not support the recommendations for a child to have feet firmly flat. The cushions absorb food and it is difficult to clean.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for Storage, Disappointing Tray
By Chopper
from Philadelphia, PA
on March 19, 2022
Bought this as a great option so we could put it away beteeen uses. It's been a great option for us until recently. Be warned that the skirt from the tray cover doesn't go all the way down the tray itself where it faces the baby so you'll basically be washing two trays every time you use it. About 10 months in and the tray itself is beginning to fail. I see reviews similar in that the mechanism that allows the tray to snap in is rusting inside because water penetrates the tray when you wash it, and it no longer snaps in and slides off rendering the whole chair useless. Never washed anything from the chair in a machine either.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great quality high chair
By Ghali
from Quincy Massachusetts
on February 17, 2022
Verified Buyer
Our baby like it and we feel that it is very safe and secure. We love the fact that's foldable and it's easy to clean. The only problem is that it doesn't have wheels which makes it hard to move around.
Pros
  • Quality
  • Foldable
  • Easy to clean
Cons
  • No wheels
  • Heavy
Best highchair
By Mom 2.
from Seattle
on January 3, 2022
Verified Buyer
This high chair is perfect! I love how solid it feels. It isn’t heavy but it doesn’t feel like cheap plastic. It fold so easily I can do it with one hand while holding the baby. Our high chairs in the past were large and bulky and made such a presence in the room but with this one it’s only out when it’s being used and then it’s folded up and out of the way. Easy to clean! They tray is dishwasher safe and it actually fits in the dishwasher!
Pros
  • Materials
  • Clean up
  • Space saving
  • Comfort
  • 5pt harness
Cons
  • Wish the tray slid closer to the baby
Frustrated and disappointed!!
By Too B.
from undisclosed
on December 16, 2021
I'm getting ticked off. I never write reviews but it seems like they only will allow good reviews to be published. Twice my legitimate concerns have been taken down. Question? If you've read my reviews and removed them. Then why not contact me to solve the problem? Really frustrating and disappointing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The best!
By Stephany
from Miami
on November 20, 2021
Verified Buyer
I’ve had this high chair for a while now and I can say that is one of the best purchases we’ve made. It barely takes up any space and folds down very compact. It is also EXTREMELY EASY TO CLEAN!!! That is my absolute favorite part. Removing the cushion takes about a minute and it is machine washable. Highly recommend!
Vibration stopped working
By V3988
from Philadelphia
on November 16, 2021
The product was great, then after two months the vibration stopped working. Tried everything to fix it, but still cannot get it work probably.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Tray defect
By J214
from Los Angeles
on July 15, 2021
Foldability of the chair was the main reason we purchased this chair 12 months ago and it's great and good to put away for extra space. The problem with the chair is the tray. 1) We stopped using the tray cover because it doesn't cover the inside facing the baby so it would get dirty with food and we would end up hand washing both the cover and the tray after every meal. We stopped using the tray cover to eliminate unnecessary extra cleaning. 2) Then the locking mechanism stopped working few months later due to the fact the spring loader inside the tray deteriorated due to rust from water leaking inside the tray. We never put the cover or the tray in the dishwasher. Now the tray is useless because it slides right off.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best High Chair
By Milah
from undisclosed
on June 5, 2021
Love it. Baby is comfortable, easy to fold and doesn't take up much space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
City Bistro high chair
By Keidra
from Chicago,IL
on April 22, 2021
Love this high chair! Allows baby to sit up and not slouch in chair. Super compact and modern.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By Foisy
from Rochester, NY
on April 3, 2021
Beautiful highchair! Stirdy and easy to pack up and fold away if not a lot of room in your place. Cant review on the use of it yet as our baby wont come until July!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect high chair
By Brittany
from Baltimore, MD
on February 12, 2021
Verified Buyer
My kitchen is small so I didn’t want a chair sticking out all the time. Love this chair. It’s Very easy to fold up, put away, travel with and easy to clean. Highly recommend!
Perfect chair
By Sandi_land
from San Diego, CA
on January 15, 2021
Recommend. I run a child care and I been using this highchairs and I love it. Its fits very well for my little once and so far also to my almost 4 year old kiddo. At first I thought my 3 year old kiddo would not fit since the leg are looks small but it fit very well. The double traid makes it easy to transition from one kid to another if you dont want to use another chair but I got 3 and I love them. Very convenient to store them. I love how small it is and how easy it is to move around the kitchen and without too many nooks and crannieit's easy to clean between feedings.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
So sleek!
By JaneySy
from Chicago, IL
on November 18, 2020
Verified Buyer
I'm so happy with this product. I was looking for a compact high chair thats also sleek looking and easy to keep clean. This one checks all the boxes
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The perfect high chair for small apartment
By Tasneemm
from Toronto, Ontario
on November 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
I am in love with this high chair! I couldn't hit the order button fast enough as soon as it became available in Canada. My now 8 month old uses it daily. Size: it works perfectly for my small one bedroom apartment. When not in use, it folds up very small and I just tuck it away behind my living room chair. Design: this high chair is sleek, modern and compact. It's not your typical clunky eyesore that is your traditional high chair. It can easily fit in with any home decor. It has a smart design that allows you to tuck the tray away on the legs. Comfort: the seat has enough cushioning for baby to be comfortable. The 5 point no tethered harness allows for baby to be in a good comfortable position to eat, especially early on when baby is working on their upright posture. Convenience: I love that it is pretty light weight, it allows for ease in transporting it around the house. I can also open and close the high chair one-handed, an important feature when you're holding baby. The fabric is easy to clean and has a type of water resistance. The tray can also be applied and removed with one hand, and also very easy to clean. Downside: one downside for me personally is that the seat cannot be reclined at all, it only has one position. On that same note, the range of height adjusting isn't very vast. But in all honestly it's still sufficient. Overall I love it. Everyone thinks it's so fancy and cool and best of all it works in my small space.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LIFE SAVER!
By Alina99
from Sacramento
on November 17, 2020
Verified Buyer
I never thought something so compact could be so helpful! I have a very fussy baby who would cry day and night. The first night I bought this bouncer and put him, it was a miracle! He fell asleep right away. I definitely recommend this to any new parent who wants to save their sanity! We love it so much we even bought one for Grandma's house!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome!
By steph03
from Pennsylvania
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is a well put together product. Very convenient and well liked.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to fold and store
By Kdubbs97
from Glenville, ny
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for a tight space apartment in Manhattan! It's an amazing space saver
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awesome highs chair.
By Juliabrock08
from Lincoln Ca
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought two of these for my twins. I love everything about them. Super easy to move around and get my now 11 month olds in and out of. The only con is the fabric. It's not the easiest to clean or wipe down. That's one thing I would change. Overall amazing chair and super compacted to fit anywhere.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to clean & space saving
By lfeldman93
from NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
we've been using this highchair for three months now for both a five-month-old and a two-year-old. The reclined system makes it easy to transition between both. We love how small it is inconvenient it is to move around the kitchen and without too many nooks and crannies it's easy to clean between feedings.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Everything we wanted, and more!
By Dmojica
from swedesboro, NJ
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
After the purchase of the City Mini GT 2 travel system, we purchased this high chair with high expectations. We are so pleased with this purchase! It did not disappoint. It easily folds with one hand and is super lightweight! We whip it out with extreme ease when it's time, and can quickly store it away. It cleans easily and is one of our favorite Baby Jogger purchases to date.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super compact!
By Shelssa
from Southern California
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We got this high chair because we wanted something we could hide easily and store when we didn't need it out. And this chair folds so slim! Once we got it the gray color matched our home perfectly and because it fits the countertop we actually ended up just leaving it out all the time! However whenever we fold it up it's so slim it easily goes into the closet! The seat is easily detachable with buttons and you can just throw it in the washer otherwise the rest of it is easily wipable!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact and practical
By Pisces
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Received this as a gift and was really pleased at how compact it is. It folds easily and can be stowed between my furniture. I also like that the tray can be washed in the dishwasher, really makes it much more convenient.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meets our needs!
By Charliedee
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We bought this high chair in May 2020 and have been using it every day for the past six+ months. The features that I was looking for: portable (lightweight, easy to carry), small storage footprint, easy to clean, changeable seat height for use at our high top/kitchen island as well as our dining table, and in neutral/not-obnoxious colors. While this chair is an investment compared to other cheaper options in the market, it meets all of our needs and I do not regret buying it. Comments/notes for improvements: our silicone plateware (EZPZ, Munchkin, SiliKong) does not stick well to the removable grey tray or the black tray. I've tried wetting the underneath of the plates and the tray with water and our 13 month old son can still slide the plates right off and throw them. I have always hand washed the grey tray and after daily use, it has loosened and doesn't securely click onto the black tray. As a result, my son figured out how to remove the tray and throw it (along with the plate). Our solutions include removing the grey tray or plate if he starts throwing them or ending the meal. Also grippier pads for the bottom - our son can slide the chair backwards a good number of feet by rocking front/back since we have hardwood floors.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great travel ability!
By Rvar
from Murrieta, CA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We just went out for a social distance breakfast and we are so glad we had this bistro chair. (I've always had an issue using the high chairs at the restaurants, ew!) It was easy to pack up and carry, being that it's only two pieces, folds up flat and lightweight! We also use it everywhere in our house. It's easy to lug upstairs even with a baby on my other arm, easy to slide around on tile floors, easy to wash, overall easy to use! So happy to have this bistro chair!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super compact!
By MinnesotaJenny
from Minneapolis, MN
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This highchair is great for a small space. Our house is small, and this folds and stores easily to save space in the kitchen. We previously used a "space saving" highchair that sat on a kitchen chair, but that really took up more space as the chair could not then be pushed in. This, however, is easy to use, clean, and get out of the way!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sleek and chic!
By Coffeemom
from Ohio
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
It really does fold down super compact, great for smaller spaces. The tray is easy to release and also easy to clean. I like the modern, sleek look!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great high chair, especially for small spaces!
By AlyssaH
from Wells, ME
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
The quality of this chair is fantastic and it's really compact. It can fit in my small dinning room and we don't even need to fold it up after each use. Definitely recommend! It looks great too!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Compact high chair
By Resa38
from Stafford, Texas
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love how compact this high chair is it is also so easy to clean. And multiple useful. It help us out with the smaller living we have to do and is great for the baby. He sits so comfortable and convenient.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It Folds!
By ACost
from Boston MA
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Best high chair for those of us who live in small spaces. This folds so compact and so easily! I also love how the footprint of this high chair is compact. Other compact high chairs have a large expanded footprint that takes up a lot more space and is also a tripping hazard. If you live in a small space, or just dont want a huge high chair taking up a ton of space in your home this is for you! I love that we can fold it up for storage in a closet as well as for trips or visits to family members houses. Cannot recommend this high chair enough.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stylish
By Jlv87
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great, stylish high chair that doesn't take up a ton of room!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazingness in a little package!
By PhelanK
from Chicago, IL
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this chair 4 months ago for my little guy and I can't say enough good things about it. Super compact fold up and storage. Sleek design makes a great addition to any dining room. Made of high quality materials and my little guy sits perfectly in it during meal times. Easy clean up and great design.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very stable, well designed
By Matt44
from undisclosed
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this for our first child and she seems to really like it. Easy to get her in and out. Only gripe is that it takes up a little too much space due to the design of the legs
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Easy to clean
By MomOf2inNYC
from NYC
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Great high chair for baby starting solids. Easy to clean!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best highchair
By Denyze
from Saskatoon, SK
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
Worth the money, never had a single regret that i purchased these one.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great for small kitchens
By LaurieL
from Concord, NH
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
We love this chair, and have enjoyed using it since we bought it three months ago. When our family eats together, we remove the tray and pull the seat right up to the table. When we have company, we use the tray so the little guy can eat with us close by. It folds so small, so when we need to put it away, it fits right into the kitchen closet. It's pricey, but we'll use it for multiple children, so it will be worth it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great !
By Ierendon
from Texas
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my nephew and it was great for him to eat. It looks great and very sturdy.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great store
By Queen35
from Geneva Alabama
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
U know I needed help getting some things but I see now y'alls company is the best
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gorgeous rocker!
By Arle
from St Petersburg, FL
on November 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This was gifted to us for our son and I must say it is definitely our favorite baby item! It is so modern & cute! My son loves it and stays content and happy whenever he place him in it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1