Ratings Summary
3.7
out of 5.0
61 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
27
4
12
3
10
2
1
1
11
72%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Lewisnat88
California
Not compatible with LUX
May 27, 2022
I purchased this awhile ago not realizing it is not compatible with the city select LUX. So now I'm trying to find a tray that is compatible and I'm not having any luck. the instructions that came with the tray are terrible.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Peaches
undisclosed
Love the trays
May 5, 2022
Easy to assemble and has plenty of room for food and drink
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
carter
undisclosed
Great Product. Easy Install
March 10, 2022
I am not sure why there are so many negative reviews regarding the difficulty of installation of this product. It took me less than 3 minutes to install, it is easy to swivel out for your kid to climb in and it has nice space for snacks.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JPrz
undisclosed
Not very user friendly
March 10, 2022
Does not open easily, my daughter can't open it herself or get in/out without opening it like our other strollers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
L99999
WI
4 stars
September 10, 2021
4 stars because very confusing to install! Recommend watching a YouTube video.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cass416
undisclosed
Happy with this purchase
September 9, 2021
Easy to use, love them for our twins! We got one for each seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Genevieve1
Indianapolis
Love it!
September 1, 2021
It's perfect! Easy clean and super easy to move aside to get out kid in and out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kurtis
San Antonio, TX
Perfect
April 23, 2021
Easy to install and use. Does exactly what it's supposed to do.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cindylou
undisclosed
Stroller tray
January 25, 2021
This tray is great! It easily swings away to put my baby in the seat and she loves to hold onto it and reach her snacks and drink
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chrissy
Chicago, IL
Verified Buyer
Great for Snacks
January 8, 2021
It’s great & fits well for my child! She loves it for her snacks & milk cup. We are happy with it.
Dominique
Milton, Wisconsin
Verified Buyer
Comes in Handy
June 28, 2020
Great for drink holder and snacks
Shahrzad
Little Elm, Texas
Verified Buyer
Works as expected
May 31, 2020
Works great. I use my stroller as a double and I find that both kids have to face me in order for the trays to fit and for them to be comfortable.
Mama N.
North Carolina
Great addition
March 7, 2020
I was pretty bummed to find out that our stroller doesn't have a rumble bar accessory available, but I got this tray instead. I read reviews before buying and was a little skeptical especially because some said it was tough to install. I'm very happy with this purchase! Not tough to install at all, my daughter loves having something to put toys and for snacks, it's nice that it swivels open, and it collapses with the stroller. To help with installing, the circular parts go over two parts where you attach the seat to the stroller, press the buttons in to slide the tray circle parts over. Kind of hard to explain, but not too tough to figure out.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Whitney
Green Bay wi
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves!
November 22, 2019
My daughter loves the tray to set snacks in and a drink.. easy to install and get her in and out of
Nicole J.
Manhattan, ks
Verified Buyer
Great for toddlers
November 7, 2019
This is easy and nice for our toddler and her snacks! She has a place to sit something down and to eat. Was a little tricky getting ok but once figured out we've had no issues.
Sara
Mississippi
Verified Buyer
Great addition
October 1, 2019
My little one loves having a place for her cup and snack such a great purchase
Kayla_nd51
ND
Verified Buyer
Ugh, Returned!
August 20, 2019
Both my husband and I tried attaching this tray. It took so much time and energy to finally get it on the stroller. Then we realized it would be on permanently, not like the other stroller brands you can snap on/off. I use the car seat sometimes, so this was not a good option for us. Honestly, we almost gave up thinking I bought the wrong tray for our stroller. You really need to engineer a better product for your customers.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mindy
,
Verified Buyer
Just ok
June 30, 2019
It was confusing to put on the stroller, and now that it's on there it takes up a lot of room in the trunk as it's a pain to take off and it sits up high off the seat. However, my 2 1/2 yr old loves having the snack tray.
MC123
undisclosed
Verified Buyer
Horrible! DIDN'T COME WITH ALL PARTS!
May 5, 2019
Snack didn't come with all parts need to attach to the seat! They failed to include the round part that attaches to the seat. Now I'm stuck with a try I can't use!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mperceful
Tulsa OK
Verified Buyer
Food Tray
April 6, 2019
Tray was easy! Our daughter loves having food right in front of her for her reach. It was a little tricky installing.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Beth
,
Verified Buyer
Wish it was easier to remove.
February 9, 2019
Overall this tray does a good job, however I wish it were easier to remove. You have to remove the seat in order to remove the tray. Other than that, it serves its purpose.
Jennifer
Owasso, Oklahoma
Verified Buyer
Love this!
September 22, 2018
This is great when traveling and going places when kids want to have snacks and drinks.
Pros
  • Good quality
  • Stays on well
Dani1793
Aus
Verified Buyer
Awesome product
June 10, 2018
I this product but i give 4stars as it wasn't easy to install one one side plus there no adivice on have to take it off to clean it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Meagan
Sugar city, Idaho
Verified Buyer
Great tray
April 8, 2018
Made well. A little hard to get on but. But once on its nice!
Emodo
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Verified Buyer
Now my seat doesn't come out!
October 28, 2017
instructions are horrible and now my seat won't come out because I put the tray in the seat incorrectly. this is extremely frustrating. I've assembled other baby things incorrectly and it hasn't been difficult to remove it and try again. The seat is literally stuck in the stroller frame.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Malgorzata
Chicago,Norridge
Verified Buyer
Best
October 23, 2017
Bought it a month ago and happy I did. Was time to switch from the belly bar
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Shirin
Detroit , Michigan
Verified Buyer
Ok tray
July 25, 2017
This works best if the child is front facing. It doesn't work as well if the child is sitting and facing you. It is a bit annoying to open and close it or to store the stroller with the tray on (The stroller is big and bulky enough on it's own). Regardless, it does the job and it has been handy to have with a toddler.
Beachbum84
Charlotte, NC, United States
Terrible instructions cannot figure this out
June 14, 2017
Instructions are not clear at all - making this such a waste of money. Would help if I could actually figure out how to install the tray so that I could use it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Sc
IL
Verified Buyer
Best if only 1 seat
May 26, 2017
This works best with only 1 seat. If you're using it as a double stroller then with the back seat it's tough to get your kid in. It swings out so however your configuration with the back seat, it can't fully swing open. It swings forward.
Pros
  • Helpful to have a spot for snacks
Best Uses
  • Snacks, drinks
Cons
  • Cannot open if using 2 seats
Spelissa
PA
Verified Buyer
My toddler loves it!
May 10, 2017
Every time I put my toddler in his stroller he reaches for his snack try -- he loves it! I only wish I had purchased it sooner!
Mcampbell310
Corona, CA, United States
A must
September 17, 2016
Sad this doesn't automatically come with the stroller but I feel it's a must to have.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jovielle
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Verified Buyer
NOTE: YOU HAVE TO REMOVE THE SEAT TO INSTALL!!
August 27, 2016
Well this was sure an exercise in how to be patient....was *this close* to throwing the whole stroller out the window.... The instructions are TERRIBLE and not helpful at all. There are no additional instructions online anywhere. It took me 1/2 hour to figure out that you have to actually remove the seat from the frame and install the tray to the seat before snapping the seat back into the stroller. Now would't it make sense for the first step in the instructions to be "remove seat from stroller frame"?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jovielle
Edmonton, AB, Canada
NOTE: YOU HAVE TO REMOVE THE SEAT TO INSTALL!!
August 27, 2016
Well this was sure an exercise in how to be patient....was *this close* to throwing the whole stroller out the window.... The instructions are TERRIBLE and not helpful at all. There are no additional instructions online anywhere. It took me 1/2 hour to figure out that you have to actually remove the seat from the frame and install the tray to the seat before snapping the seat back into the stroller. Now would't it make sense for the first step in the instructions to be "remove seat from stroller frame"?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lisa
The Sunshine State
Verified Buyer
Needs To Swivel Up
May 22, 2016
Great tray, but it needs to swivel up or in multiple directions instead of swinging out only. For those that use their stroller as a double it makes it very difficult to open the tray. It would also be nice if it was easier to take the entire tray off since it can cause an issue w/space when transporting. The tray itself is great, it's nice & big.
Pros
  • Big
Best Uses
  • As a tray for a snack or toy.
Cons
  • Doesn't swivel up which makes it difficult when using as a double stroller & makes transporting stroller more difficult since it is stuck on the seat unless you go through the process of removing it.
Kiri4
Ewa Beach, HI, United States
Verified Buyer
Awesome Tray
April 18, 2016
I use my stroller EVERYDAY for my 3yo and 1yo. I bought the tray specifically for my 1yo's chair so he could have a place for his food, snacks, and drink. It's awesome and serves its purpose! It was super easy to install and does not get in the way when the stroller is folded w/1 chair attached. ***The only reason I gave it 4 stars because the tray can't fully open when baby is facing you, it only opens all the way when it is forward facing. ***I don't know what other reviewers were talking about when they said installing in was difficult w/the instructions provided. I'm sure written words along with the pics would help, but of you understand your stroller and the way it works, the shapes of things on it, and the way things connect it really isn't hard.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perkystone
Undisclosed
Snack tray
March 28, 2016
We've been using this snack tray since our daughter was around 8 months old. It works great to hold snacks and her drink. Love that it can unclip and swing open. Also sits nicely on the stroller when the stroller is collapsed.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MeghanS
Chicago, IL
Great for toddlers
March 19, 2016
For zoo days and long walks this attachment is perfect, it gives our kids a place to put their cup and also provides a small flat surface for snacks or toys. We currently have one but now that our second is a little older we need to get another one for the other seat. Note: If the child is parent-facing in the seat while the child tray is attached you will not be able to open/swing the tray forward for easier loading/unloading of the child, it will hit the sides of the stroller frame.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
verolo
Qu├ębec, QC, Canada
Great
March 15, 2016
Makes outside piknik so much easier with little one!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chudleigh2013
Okotoks, AB, Canada
Handy for snacks
March 15, 2016
Bought this for Christmas, love the easiness of putting snacks out for my child. Find it a little difficult to open, and wish the tray would tilt once the tray was open as it's challenging with the second seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AshWhite
Northern Illinois
A great Add on feature
March 5, 2016
I bought this a few weeks ago, so nice to have access to this add on for snacks.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
mommyof3
Arizona, United States
Cant use with 2 seats.
October 9, 2015
If you have 2 seats the back seat is so close you cant open it for your child to get in and out... Did they not have moms actually try this thing?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SusyD
Toronto, ON, Canada
Very disappointed
September 18, 2015
This was such a disappointment once I figured out how to get it on. Unless you plan on having the tray on the entire time then I guess it is worth it. However you have to have the off to put it on so child has to be somewhere else in the meantime. My son can't stand on his own yet so I had to leave him in the car seat to attach it. It is also k t helpful when they fall asleep in the stroller and you can't take it off. With other brands of strollers you are able to snap it on and off.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
SusyD
Toronto, ON, Canada
Very disappointed
September 18, 2015
This was such a disappointment once I figured out how to get it on. Unless you plan on having the tray on the entire time then I guess it is worth it. However you have to have the off to put it on so child has to be somewhere else in the meantime. My son can't stand on his own yet so I had to leave him in the car seat to attach it. It is also k t helpful when they fall asleep in the stroller and you can't take it off. With other brands of strollers you are able to snap it on and off.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
dadsdothis
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Durable tray
August 29, 2015
The tray itself is nice and durable, however I was stuck on the guide sheet for installation as others have mentioned. I finally figured it out and created a video to help anyone else running into challenges. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZJWYOWIdWI
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Priscilla
New York, NY, United States
It's nice but a bit hard to snap
July 16, 2015
so the instructions are a bit hard to understand but I figured out that it says unsnap the side material and then click the adapter onto the stroller by holding down the grey button and snapping it over. You do it on both sides and the tray fits right in. It's a bit hard to unsnap though once your child is seated in the stroller and you close the tray
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
CinCO
Colorado, United States
Verified Buyer
Finally figured out how to install
July 15, 2015
The PDF is very difficult to read. So you have to hold down the gray button, the same one that releases the seat. While pressing the button down you slide the circular piece over it and snap it in place. Then release the gray button and its secure.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mags
Boston, MA, United States
How do I attach this thing?!
July 1, 2015
Bought the tray for our stroller. Made me question all those years in college getting my Masters in Engineering. Better, clearer written instructions would have saved me a bucket full of tears...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mags
Boston, MA, United States
Verified Buyer
How do I attach this thing?!
June 30, 2015
Bought the tray for our stroller. Made me question all those years in college getting my Masters in Engineering. Better, clearer written instructions would have saved me a bucket full of tears...
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Alicia
san bernardino, California
Verified Buyer
Very easy to install
June 26, 2015
Works great, easy to put on and take off.I definitely recommend this addition
Mommy t.
St Paul, MN, United States
I really want to use it!
June 21, 2015
So I know this will be great when I get it on, but seriously!? How can you think the instructions are enough to know how to put it on? They are terrible instrucrions. No words, only pictures and printed in black and white so you can't see what's what! Please make better instructions or At least a you tube video would be helpful!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1