FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
666 Reviews
5
80% (532)
4
17% (115)
3
2% (14)
2
1% (5)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (633 of 666 responses)
By Mummy b.
Ajaccio
Pratique et esthetique
May 7, 2019
Ce lot de deux bavoirs est parfait car il y a d√∆’√‚¬©j√∆’√‚¬† plusieurs tailles donc tr√∆’√‚¬®s pratique a transporter partout ! L'attacge du bavoir est simple et securis√∆’√‚¬© ! Le design est magnifique et √∆’√‚¬©vite vraiment b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬© de se tacher
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mummy b.
Ajaccio
Pratique et esthetique
May 7, 2019
Ce lot de deux bavoirs est parfait car il y a déjà plusieurs tailles donc très pratique a transporter partout ! L'attacge du bavoir est simple et securisé ! Le design est magnifique et évite vraiment bébé de se tacher
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enjoy m.
Breuillet
J'adore !
April 30, 2019
Je l'ai en vert, il est tellement jolie et pratique... bref j'adore !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy m.
Melbourne
I love this bib!
April 25, 2019
This is really good bib that catch most of food. It's very easy to wash and use again straight after. Neck size is adjustable as well. We used to have to bath our baby soon after a feed but we don't need to do that anymore with this bib! Very happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
Los Angeles
Love it!
March 31, 2019
It’s really easy to clean and my baby loves them!
By Kelly
Brisbane
Perfect in Pastel
February 28, 2019
The soft bibs are fantastic for learning to eat solids (especially, baby lead weaning) So easy to put on/off quickly. A breeze to wipe clean. We love the new pastel colours as they easily coordinate with outfits.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ping
Fremont
Comfortable and clean
February 15, 2019
Love this bib! This bib made my baby's meal time better. I was worried that the plastic was too hard before. But after my baby used this, my worry gone. My baby loves this bib. He feels comfortable with it. Also the bib catches every drop of food, my baby looks cleaner than before. now I don't need stained and ruined so many clothes.
By Rafael
Modena, Italy
Best bib!!!
February 10, 2019
Very comfortable and easy to wear to the baby. The spoils catches the dirty and water.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jm13
U.K.
This is amazing
January 31, 2019
I was gifted one of these whilst weaning my little one, and it's a fab bib, it catches the food well and is super easy to clean. I'd much recommend one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RakeshR
London
An excellent product for first time weaning
January 28, 2019
This is one of the best bibs we own. Having just started to wean our 6 month old, we decided to use this bib as we are combining spoon weaning along with baby led weaning. Our little boy really loves the bib and as he hasn't quite learnt how to control his water sipping technique this is great for catching all the little leaks. I like the fact that the neck tie is fully adjustable. We tend to use the bib with a fabric one underneath to avoid chafing - although we haven't experienced a problem. It is difficult for the little man to move around when he's wearing it because its so bulky - but that's not necessarily a bad thing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rjane2001
Yorkshire
Would definitely recommend this!
January 27, 2019
This is a really good quality bib that I would 100% recommend to others - it is easily wipe proof!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirsty
Staffordshire UK
I would but this product again but .....
January 26, 2019
Stylish Modern Love the bright colours Food catcher section on the bib is perfect just right size It is tight and not easy to fasten around baby's neck Bib is rigid Baby often sucks on the top of the bib rather than await food Noticed it's stained from foods and only used 4times
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C√∆’√‚¬©c√∆’√‚¬©
Lille
Parfait !
January 2, 2019
J'ai achet√∆’√‚¬© ce pack pour offrir car j'utilise ce bavoir pour ma fille (en mauve) depuis plus de 8 mois et je le trouve parfait ! Il est de bonne taille, ni trop souple ni trop dur, se met facilement, ma fille sait l'enlever et utilise parfois l'attache comme anneau de dentition, il se lave aussi tr√∆’√‚¬®s facilement et ne bouge pas, il est tr√∆’√‚¬®s r√∆’√‚¬©sistant et les couleurs sont belles. De beaux ensembles avec les assiettes couverts et verres assortis !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cécé
Lille
Parfait !
January 2, 2019
J'ai acheté ce pack pour offrir car j'utilise ce bavoir pour ma fille (en mauve) depuis plus de 8 mois et je le trouve parfait ! Il est de bonne taille, ni trop souple ni trop dur, se met facilement, ma fille sait l'enlever et utilise parfois l'attache comme anneau de dentition, il se lave aussi très facilement et ne bouge pas, il est très résistant et les couleurs sont belles. De beaux ensembles avec les assiettes couverts et verres assortis !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Lund
Mycket bra produkt!
December 17, 2018
F√∆’√‚¬•ngar upp det mesta av maten. Smidig att s√∆’√‚¬§tta p√∆’√‚¬•. L√∆’√‚¬§tt att torka av och diska. Snygg design och fina f√∆’√‚¬§rger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma
Lund
Mycket bra produkt!
December 17, 2018
Fångar upp det mesta av maten. Smidig att sätta på. Lätt att torka av och diska. Snygg design och fina färger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joana
portugal
cute and pratical
August 16, 2018
very usefull and easy to use, this bibs are very good in containing the mess made by my child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy
Czech Republic
Very practical bib
August 9, 2018
Very practical bib. I evaluate it very positively. The only negative I see is the neckband. It is not very comfortable for the baby and bigger babies can easily remove the bib by pulling the bib down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By InkMummy
Vantaa, Finland
The best bibs
August 4, 2018
My son has been using these bibs since he was six months old. Now he is four and a half years old, and I just purchased two more Soft Bibs for him. In our experience they are by far the best bibs out there. They are strong, flexible, comfortable, durable, and very nice looking. They are easy to wash, and also easy for children to open and close by themselves. More than thirty years go, my mother bought the same bibs for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2
Bay city, mi
I would buy this product
July 10, 2018
The flaps on this bib is phenomenal. My tricky one year old can't get it off! It's a little more rigid then I would like, but it stay close to the chest and catches the spills. I'm sure if it was softer it might not catch as much. Totally worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nderfer3
Toledo, OH
Flexible, durable and made to last!
July 9, 2018
These bibs are different than any other I have used before! We are primarily a cloth bib family but as my little guy has gotten older and is trying more messy foods we needed something more durable and this absolutely fits the bill. It's easy to fit on although slightly small around the neck. That's a good and bad as the snug neck fit ensures no food gets through but my little guy found it a little uncomfortable and took a few tries for him to get used to. Once on it really does the job at catching any little bits that fall and minimizes the build up food in his high chair seat after a meal. Depending on the food some still gets through, I did find more liquid foods tended to spill over while solids stuck snug in the little catch pouch. Clean up is a breeze as it easily rinses off or toss it in the dishwasher for a more thorough sanitizing! All in all very pleased with the ease of use and so far seems to be holding up much better than cloth bibs!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy
Evart, Mi
Soft but strong
July 8, 2018
Soft bib compared to your old fashion bib is allot cleaner. Instead of food rolling down the bib and on to their lap, it catches the food in a pocket. When finished you empty is and wash it in the sink with soap and water. I received this free to test and review but have purchased a couple packs to gift to friends and family for their children. I wasn't even aware of this bib until I received it free to test and review, I've seen similar bibs but not these. I would recommend this to others because it's cleaner than the regular bibs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nora
Dixon Ca
I would buy this product again
July 8, 2018
It's perfect because I do not have to be removing food stains fascinated me
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbie
Lake Worth, Florida
Not sure about this...
July 7, 2018
The whole idea of the bib was a nice idea but when I was able to try it out for the first time I was disappointed. It was to bulky like and my little one kept wanting to put food in the bottom of the bib. I really wanted this to work so I tried it out multiple times. Second time was better because she was more focused on eating but then eventually she would spit her food out and put it in the bottom of the bib. I thought to myself; darn it. As soon as I took the bib off and put her origional bib one which also has a slot at bottom she didn't store her food in it. I guess because the BabyBjorn Bib was so large and bulky it just did not function properly for her. The only thing I like was the clasp around the neck and how easy clean up the bib was because of its soft texture. I would not recommend this BabyBjorn Soft Bib to any mothers only because it did not work for me. To bad because I never heard of this company and it would have been nice to check out their other products they came up. Not having good luck with this product makes me a little hesitant to try something else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOFFive
Tuscaloosa, AL
Love them!!!!
July 6, 2018
These bibs come in handy especially eating out. I love that they can be washed off in the sink and reused. The fact that these don't stain like cloth bibs is also a wonderful thing. Having toddlers can be very frustrating when trying to eat in public. This design prevents them from leaving such a mess and ruining their clothing. Would highly recommend and an excellent gift idea!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By idteacher
CDA Idaho
Great concept, depends on your situation
July 3, 2018
I really do like the concept of these bibs! They are very good quality, and I love how they are secured in the back. one problem I did have was they were too long to rest on top of the tray, but then in order to have them hang between the tray and my child, then the tray had to be scooted too far away and he could not reach things well. My child is 8 months, so I really feel like these would work splendid for a young toddler, or a child that is not sitting in a traditional high chair with a tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kem F.
Sachse, TX
Soft Bib - The way baby bib should always be!
July 3, 2018
I received the soft bib a while ago and tried it out on our 8-month old baby girl. - Bib can catch most of food crumbs. Baby was eating broccoli and when she drops some chunks, the pieces fall perfectly into the pocket and not the floor, which helps A LOT with the after cleaning. However, for snack puffs in small pieces, sometimes the bib fails to catch them, maybe because baby swings her hands or just that the pieces are light and got blown off ayway!- Bib is easy to clean/wash, I just clean it with a little liquid hand soap and put under running water.- The color is very cute and it comes in a set of 2 so we can exchange back and forth. The rim around the neck looks like a necklace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New M.
Pennsylvania
So Easy to Clean
July 3, 2018
The biggest advantage of this bib is how easy it is to clean! Feeding a baby can be messy, and this bib takes the clean-up work away. The bib is also easily adjustable, and it fit well on my child. I would suggest this bib to others who are looking for something that is mess free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kem F.
Sachse, TX
Soft Bib - The way baby bib should always be!
July 3, 2018
I received the soft bib a while ago and tried it out on our 8-month old baby girl. - Bib can catch most of food crumbs. Baby was eating broccoli and when she drops some chunks, the pieces fall perfectly into the pocket and not the floor, which helps A LOT with the after cleaning. However, for snack puffs in small pieces, sometimes the bib fails to catch them, maybe because baby swings her hands or just that the pieces are light and got blown off ayway! - Bib is easy to clean/wash, I just clean it with a little liquid hand soap and put under running water. - The color is very cute and it comes in a set of 2 so we can exchange back and forth. The rim around the neck looks like a necklace!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Didi
Haines City, Fl
It's a toddler's mom must have!
July 2, 2018
Before receiving Baby Bjorn Soft Bibs, I had never seen them, I would waste my money constantly being the old regular style cloth bibs that would only cover a small portion of my toddlers clothing and she will end up completely dirty after lunch or meal time. Baby Bjorn has been excellent, every food the falls when she is attempting to feed herself the "pocket" it has will grab avoiding it to fall on her clothes. Extremely easy to clean and great quality. Will definitely be purchasing more and recomending to other moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aim
Lake Charles
What an awesome product!
July 2, 2018
I've never owned a bib quite like this one. I've had bibs with a pocket at the bottom before but those bins never worked well because the opening would fold shut and food would still go everywhere when the baby dropped it. These bib are SO much better and are very effective at keeping food out of your child's lap. They are also very easy to clean and they stack inside each other to store. I love these bins!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adri
Kissimmee Fl
I would buy this product again
June 29, 2018
GREAT!!! The best bib ever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 4.
Mount Vernon, IL
Super helpful with keep food off of the floor!
June 28, 2018
These bibs are wonderful! They catch all the crumbs and spillage from my little one. I also love that they aren't cloth! I don't have to worry about staining or, for big spills, it bleeding through to his clothes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Resa36
Lafayette, Louisiana
Clean shirt bib
June 26, 2018
My baby loves this bib it didn't aggreviate his neck and it is sturdy. Love the great design and the deep spill pockets. Easy to clean and reuse for all feeding needs. This was a free product sample from Viewpoints my views are real and honest. I I love the multiple colors and bsbybjorn a great brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ballerina9275
Minneapolis, MN
I would absolutely buy this!
June 26, 2018
I love both the look and functionality of these bibs. The pocket stays open so that food can actually drop into it. The clasp at the top allows all kinds of neck size (not just a one- or three-slot variety). Stays put. The only slight annoyance is I can get splashed a bit while washing it due to the rigidity with slight flex. Not a real issue. I would definitely buy these!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alerivfu
El pas o tx
Great
June 25, 2018
This soft bib is really good it covers ypu baby from any water or food to get into their clothes. Its really comfirtable to take it anywhere you want. They come in different coors to choose from. I will totally recomen and buy more. I hear about the soft bib before but never imagine they will be a mazing...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alerivfu
El pas o tx
Great
June 25, 2018
This soft bib is really good it covers ypu baby from any water or food to get into their clothes. Its really comfirtable to take it anywhere you want. They come in different co√∆’√‚¬Īors to choose from. I will totally recomen and buy more. I hear about the soft bib before but never imagine they will be a mazing...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alerivfu
El pas o tx
Great
June 25, 2018
This soft bib is really good it covers ypu baby from any water or food to get into their clothes. Its really comfirtable to take it anywhere you want. They come in different co√Īors to choose from. I will totally recomen and buy more. I hear about the soft bib before but never imagine they will be a mazing...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Nh
Easy to use
June 24, 2018
Quick and easy to use, contains mess well, covers large area, easy to clean. My almost 18 month old can get it off, he self feeds completely, so may be better for a starter who is more focused on learning and eating instead of how far they can throw it or whether or not it sticks to the wall after tossed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theteachermama
Scranton, PA
Great Design!
June 23, 2018
These bibs are very feminine with the "pearl" accents. The bib is a great design, but my guy absolutely hated it. If he had used a bib like this as a smaller baby, he may have been more used to it. He doesn't use regular bibs much anymore either though, which probably added to his discomfort with the BabyBjorn bib. The design is spectacular. It really catches everything my boy dropped! These are super easy to clean! I think the term soft is slightly misleading, since it is in fact a harder silicon/plastic. If more boy designs were available, I would definitely be interested in purchasing and recommending to a friend. I have passed these onto friends with Little's that don't hate bibs as much as my guy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zel
Ohio
Love this new kind of bibs
June 23, 2018
It is easy to clean and don't bother my baby's neck! It catch the food and my baby doesn't get wet her clothes! Definitely I'll buy sone more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegN
florida
bibs
June 23, 2018
These bibs are really cute but they are kind of stuff and small. Really handy to catch extra food your baby drops.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Theteachermama
Scranton, PA
Great Design!
June 23, 2018
These bibs are very feminine with the "pearl" accents. The bib is a great design, but my guy absolutely hated it. If he had used a bib like this as a smaller baby, he may have been more used to it. He doesn't use regular bibs much anymore either though, which probably added to his discomfort with the BabyBjorn bib. The design is spectacular. It really catches everything my boy dropped! These are super easy to clean! I think the term soft is slightly misleading, since it is in fact a harder silicon/plastic. If more boy designs were available, I would definitely be interested in purchasing and recommending to a friend. I have passed these onto friends with Little's that don't hate bibs as much as my guy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dee
Detroit, Mi
Great product
June 22, 2018
I love it saves a lot of stained clothes. Very easy to clean would have liked tie behind the neck. He loved if something dropped in the tray he stuck his hand in and got it out so we made a game of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
Los Angeles, CA
Perfect bibs for young eaters
May 9, 2018
Those are the best bibs. They have a big pocket to catch the food which is ideal. We ended up buying more for the diaper bag
By Bec
Romsey VIC
Fabulous product
May 1, 2018
This bib has been the best bib purchase we have made and is still in use now - 3 years later. Perfect for catching the spills, durable and happy to be worn over and over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tom
Alsace
super bavoir depuis 6 mois jusqu' maintenant 2 ans 2 mois
February 23, 2018
super bavoir depuis 6 mois jusqu' maintenant 2 ans 2 mois
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tom
Alsace
super bavoir depuis 6 mois jusqu'√É∆í√ā¬† maintenant 2 ans 2 mois
February 23, 2018
super bavoir depuis 6 mois jusqu'√∆’√‚¬† maintenant 2 ans 2 mois
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tom
Alsace
super bavoir depuis 6 mois jusqu'à maintenant 2 ans 2 mois
February 23, 2018
super bavoir depuis 6 mois jusqu'à maintenant 2 ans 2 mois
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dreifach M.
Berlin
Bestes Ltzchen
February 20, 2018
Wir hatten schon vorher ein hnliches und haben es geliebt. Problem bei dem alten: es sa am Hals nicht eng genug und es ist immer etwas zwischen Ltzchen und Hals gekleckert. das ist hier nicht der Fall, durch die "Perlenkette" :) die ist so przise einstellbar - echt genial! Sieht gerade bei Mdchen deshalb auch noch mega s aus. Das Material ist schn glatt - sodass man es auch noch dann gut sauber bekommt, wenn Essen schon richtig eingetrocknet ist. Splmaschine ist auch kein Problem. Das "Auffangbecken" ist natrlich eh der Knaller - gerade beim Trinken lernen - aber auch bei allen anderen Kleckereien. Erspart viel Schmutz auf den Klamotten und unterm Esstisch. Wenn man zwei davon hat ist man bestens ausgestattet und braucht keine weiteren Ltzchen. Und das beste - kein Waschmaschine waschen und keine schmuddeligen Flecken, die man nicht wieder herausbekommt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dreifach M.
Berlin
Bestes L√É∆í√ā¬§tzchen
February 20, 2018
Wir hatten schon vorher ein √∆’√‚‚€žhnliches und haben es geliebt. Problem bei dem alten: es sa√∆’√‚Ňł am Hals nicht eng genug und es ist immer etwas zwischen L√∆’√‚¬§tzchen und Hals gekleckert. das ist hier nicht der Fall, durch die "Perlenkette" :) die ist so pr√∆’√‚¬§zise einstellbar - echt genial! Sieht gerade bei M√∆’√‚¬§dchen deshalb auch noch mega s√∆’√‚¬ľ√∆’√‚Ňł aus. Das Material ist sch√∆’√‚¬∂n glatt - sodass man es auch noch dann gut sauber bekommt, wenn Essen schon richtig eingetrocknet ist. Sp√∆’√‚¬ľlmaschine ist auch kein Problem. Das "Auffangbecken" ist nat√∆’√‚¬ľrlich eh der Knaller - gerade beim Trinken lernen - aber auch bei allen anderen Kleckereien. Erspart viel Schmutz auf den Klamotten und unterm Esstisch. Wenn man zwei davon hat ist man bestens ausgestattet und braucht keine weiteren L√∆’√‚¬§tzchen. Und das beste - kein Waschmaschine waschen und keine schmuddeligen Flecken, die man nicht wieder herausbekommt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dreifach M.
Berlin
Bestes Lätzchen
February 20, 2018
Wir hatten schon vorher ein √"hnliches und haben es geliebt. Problem bei dem alten: es sa√Ÿ am Hals nicht eng genug und es ist immer etwas zwischen L√§tzchen und Hals gekleckert. das ist hier nicht der Fall, durch die "Perlenkette" :) die ist so pr√§zise einstellbar - echt genial! Sieht gerade bei M√§dchen deshalb auch noch mega s√ľ√Ÿ aus. Das Material ist sch√∂n glatt - sodass man es auch noch dann gut sauber bekommt, wenn Essen schon richtig eingetrocknet ist. Sp√ľlmaschine ist auch kein Problem. Das "Auffangbecken" ist nat√ľrlich eh der Knaller - gerade beim Trinken lernen - aber auch bei allen anderen Kleckereien. Erspart viel Schmutz auf den Klamotten und unterm Esstisch. Wenn man zwei davon hat ist man bestens ausgestattet und braucht keine weiteren L√§tzchen. Und das beste - kein Waschmaschine waschen und keine schmuddeligen Flecken, die man nicht wieder herausbekommt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma
Sverige
Inte alls "plastig"
February 14, 2018
Har en matt yta, med milda frger. Inte de glansiga plastiga haklappar i grlla frger som det brukar vara av den hr typen av fickhaklapp. Har en trubbig lite tjockare kant i halsringningen, som gr att den inte skr in i halsen p barnet. Bra!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma
Sverige
Inte alls "plastig"
February 14, 2018
Har en matt yta, med milda f√∆’√‚¬§rger. Inte de glansiga plastiga haklappar i gr√∆’√‚¬§lla f√∆’√‚¬§rger som det brukar vara av den h√∆’√‚¬§r typen av fickhaklapp. Har en trubbig lite tjockare kant i halsringningen, som g√∆’√‚¬∂r att den inte sk√∆’√‚¬§r in i halsen p√∆’√‚¬• barnet. Bra!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamma
Sverige
Inte alls "plastig"
February 14, 2018
Har en matt yta, med milda färger. Inte de glansiga plastiga haklappar i grälla färger som det brukar vara av den här typen av fickhaklapp. Har en trubbig lite tjockare kant i halsringningen, som gör att den inte skär in i halsen på barnet. Bra!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristina
Huelva
Encantadisima
February 7, 2018
Es muy blandito, y ademas al ser de silicona se limpian muy bien, yo tengo 4 colores, y a cual mas chulo....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shan
atlanta, Georgia
The design of humanization is highly recommended.
January 26, 2018
The texture is silica gel, very easy to clean. The design is so ingenious that the child prevents food from falling while eating.The color is bright, the child likes very much, increase appetite.
By Les G.
bordeaux
un super produit, devenu compltement indispensable
January 26, 2018
ces bavoirs sont juste parfaits, la qualit est impeccable, la matire est douce pour les enfants, le tour de cou est trs pratique car ajustable. Aprs plusieurs mois d'utilisation les bavoirs n'ont pas boug, la couleur flashy est toujours nickel et la forme du bavoir ne s'est pas modifie. J'adore la forme qui s'adapte au buste de l'enfant. et surtout les bavoirs restent bien attachs.C'est un indispensable ds la diversification !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Les G.
bordeaux
un super produit, devenu compl√É∆í√ā¬®tement indispensable
January 26, 2018
ces bavoirs sont juste parfaits, la qualit√∆’√‚¬© est impeccable, la mati√∆’√‚¬®re est douce pour les enfants, le tour de cou est tr√∆’√‚¬®s pratique car ajustable. Apr√∆’√‚¬®s plusieurs mois d'utilisation les bavoirs n'ont pas boug√∆’√‚¬©, la couleur flashy est toujours nickel et la forme du bavoir ne s'est pas modifi√∆’√‚¬©e. J'adore la forme qui s'adapte au buste de l'enfant. et surtout les bavoirs restent bien attach√∆’√‚¬©s. C'est un indispensable d√∆’√‚¬®s la diversification !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Les G.
bordeaux
un super produit, devenu complètement indispensable
January 26, 2018
ces bavoirs sont juste parfaits, la qualité est impeccable, la matière est douce pour les enfants, le tour de cou est très pratique car ajustable. Après plusieurs mois d'utilisation les bavoirs n'ont pas bougé, la couleur flashy est toujours nickel et la forme du bavoir ne s'est pas modifiée. J'adore la forme qui s'adapte au buste de l'enfant. et surtout les bavoirs restent bien attachés. C'est un indispensable dès la diversification !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman B.
Villenave d'ornon
Super bavoir
January 24, 2018
J'ai utilis ce bavoir pour le dbut des repas de ma fille. Il est trs souple, confortable pour bb. Le liserer en forme de' perles est trs joli pour bebe. Le rceptacle est idal pour rcuprer les restes du repas tomb plutt que de salir les vtements. Le bavoir est trs confortable pour bebe qui peut bouger sa tte sans se blesser ni tre gne. Je l'ai reu en jaune l couleur est trs joli.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman B.
Villenave d'ornon
Super bavoir
January 24, 2018
J'ai utilis√∆’√‚¬© ce bavoir pour le d√∆’√‚¬©but des repas de ma fille. Il est tr√∆’√‚¬®s souple, confortable pour b√∆’√‚¬©b√∆’√‚¬©. Le liserer en forme de' perles est tr√∆’√‚¬®s joli pour bebe. Le r√∆’√‚¬©ceptacle est id√∆’√‚¬©al pour r√∆’√‚¬©cup√∆’√‚¬©rer les restes du repas tomb√∆’√‚¬© plut√∆’√‚¬īt que de salir les v√∆’√‚¬™tements. Le bavoir est tr√∆’√‚¬®s confortable pour bebe qui peut bouger sa t√∆’√‚¬™te sans se blesser ni √∆’√‚¬™tre g√∆’√‚¬™n√∆’√‚¬©e. Je l'ai re√∆’√‚¬ßu en jaune l√∆’√‚¬† couleur est tr√∆’√‚¬®s joli.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maman B.
Villenave d'ornon
Super bavoir
January 24, 2018
J'ai utilis√© ce bavoir pour le d√©but des repas de ma fille. Il est tr√®s souple, confortable pour b√©b√©. Le liserer en forme de' perles est tr√®s joli pour bebe. Le r√©ceptacle est id√©al pour r√©cup√©rer les restes du repas tomb√© plut√īt que de salir les v√™tements. Le bavoir est tr√®s confortable pour bebe qui peut bouger sa t√™te sans se blesser ni √™tre g√™n√©e. Je l'ai re√ßu en jaune l√† couleur est tr√®s joli.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chan
CUPERTINO, California
easy to use and clean
December 22, 2017
Baby use this bib everyday. So easy to clean no mess.
By nk1609
Waldshut-Tiengen
Wir lieben es (in blau)
July 3, 2017
Das Ktzchen ist wirklich toll! Es ist bei uns jeden Tag im Einsatz und unsere Motte nutzt noch das aufgefangene Essen als Nachspeise (natrlich noch frisch vom Essen gerade!). Und es ist einfach super leicht zu reinigen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nk1609
Waldshut-Tiengen
Wir lieben es (in blau)
July 3, 2017
Das K√∆’√‚¬§tzchen ist wirklich toll! Es ist bei uns jeden Tag im Einsatz und unsere Motte nutzt noch das aufgefangene Essen als Nachspeise (nat√∆’√‚¬ľrlich noch frisch vom Essen gerade!). Und es ist einfach super leicht zu reinigen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nk1609
Waldshut-Tiengen
Wir lieben es (in blau)
July 3, 2017
Das K√§tzchen ist wirklich toll! Es ist bei uns jeden Tag im Einsatz und unsere Motte nutzt noch das aufgefangene Essen als Nachspeise (nat√ľrlich noch frisch vom Essen gerade!). Und es ist einfach super leicht zu reinigen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay
AUBURN, AL
EASY FOR MOMMY AND BABY
March 19, 2017
Have been using this for the LO for few months now and it is easy to use and clean! No more mess in highchair or the floor!
By Kpay
Houston, Texas
Love these!!!!
March 2, 2017
I love this bib! The neck is adjustable, the pocket stays open to catch food and it is so easy to clean. This bib is probably not ideal for an small baby because it is a little larger, but it is perfect after around 9 months
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C√∆’√‚¬©line
Lyon
Parfait pour l'apprentissage!
January 12, 2017
J'utilise ce bavoir depuis 3 semaines et je le trouve trs bien. Le systme de fermeture est facile, et l'accs sur le cot facilite l'attache. Le bavoir est souple ce qui permet l'enfant de bouger et de ne pas tre gn. Le ct lavable l'ponge aprs chaque repas est trs apprciable. La couleur rose assortie aux autres produits de la marque est douce. Globalement, excellent produit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C√∆’√‚¬©line
Lyon
Parfait pour l'apprentissage!
January 12, 2017
J'utilise ce bavoir depuis 3 semaines et je le trouve tr√∆’√‚¬®s bien. Le syst√∆’√‚¬®me de fermeture est facile, et l'acc√∆’√‚¬®s sur le cot√∆’√‚¬© facilite l'attache. Le bavoir est souple ce qui permet √∆’√‚¬† l'enfant de bouger et de ne pas √∆’√‚¬™tre g√∆’√‚¬™n√∆’√‚¬©. Le c√∆’√‚¬īt√∆’√‚¬© lavable √∆’√‚¬† l'√∆’√‚¬©ponge apr√∆’√‚¬®s chaque repas est tr√∆’√‚¬®s appr√∆’√‚¬©ciable. La couleur rose assortie aux autres produits de la marque est douce. Globalement, excellent produit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Céline
Lyon
Parfait pour l'apprentissage!
January 12, 2017
J'utilise ce bavoir depuis 3 semaines et je le trouve tr√®s bien. Le syst√®me de fermeture est facile, et l'acc√®s sur le cot√© facilite l'attache. Le bavoir est souple ce qui permet √† l'enfant de bouger et de ne pas √™tre g√™n√©. Le c√īt√© lavable √† l'√©ponge apr√®s chaque repas est tr√®s appr√©ciable. La couleur rose assortie aux autres produits de la marque est douce. Globalement, excellent produit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama B.
Chicago, IL
Great bib!
January 8, 2017
I first saw my friend use this and decided I had to have it for my baby. It is easy to clean and catches anything my little one spilled/dripped - including soup, which he loves!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tee
Cedar Brook, NJ
Soft Bin Review
January 8, 2017
Greatest for easy to clean, catches spills and baby can't remove it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DelphMig
Clamart
Au top
January 6, 2017
Bavoir rcuprateur super car avec sa forme, les gestes de l'enfant ne sont pas entravs et il peut manger tout seul. Je l'utilise depuis longtemps et il ne bouge pas, mme en le passant au lave-vaisselle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DelphMig
Clamart
Au top
January 6, 2017
Bavoir r√∆’√‚¬©cup√∆’√‚¬©rateur super car avec sa forme, les gestes de l'enfant ne sont pas entrav√∆’√‚¬©s et il peut manger tout seul. Je l'utilise depuis longtemps et il ne bouge pas, m√∆’√‚¬™me en le passant au lave-vaisselle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DelphMig
Clamart
Au top
January 6, 2017
Bavoir récupérateur super car avec sa forme, les gestes de l'enfant ne sont pas entravés et il peut manger tout seul. Je l'utilise depuis longtemps et il ne bouge pas, même en le passant au lave-vaisselle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
New town, nd
Awesome for self feeding
December 30, 2016
Mealtime clean up was a breeze with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan C.
Skokie, IL
A Must for Grandma & Grandpa
December 28, 2016
I'm a full-time caregiver for our one-year old granddaughter along with my husband. Initially, we bought cloth bibs, but, discovered that they did not stay on, stained easily and did not absorb spills. My son and daughter-in-law bought us Baby Bjorn bibs and our problems with messy eating are solved. We keep it clipped on the refrigerator for easy access and when Anna sees the bib coming, she knows she is in for a treat or meal. Thank you, Baby Bjorn for making care giving just a bit easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kap10
Houston, Texas
Perfect but a little too hard
December 27, 2016
I wish it was a little softer around the neck.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hao
Oslo
not only useful, but also fun for my baby
December 24, 2016
we have the exactly same color of bibs for my daughter, it is very good to use obviously, and also my daughter seems like them very much, the color, the shape maybe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morin
Staten Island, New York
Simply the best bib out there
November 19, 2016
I have tried many products and spent too much money on all sorts of waterproof bins but after you wash them, they start to smell and I threw them away. With baby bjorn bibs that didn't happen! They are so easy to clean which is so important to me because I have quite a messy eater and nobody likes to change a baby countless times a day. These bibs saves clothes and the floor. A must have for any parent who values their time and energy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morin
Staten Island, New York
Simply the best bib out there
November 19, 2016
I have tried many products and spent too much money √¬į√‚Ňł√‚‚€™√‚¬į on all sorts of waterproof bins but after you wash them, they start to smell and I threw them away. With baby bjorn bibs that didn't happen! They are so easy to clean which is so important to me because I have quite a messy eater and nobody likes to change a baby √¬į√‚Ňł√‚‚€˜√‚¬∂√¬į√‚Ňł√‚¬√‚¬ľ countless times a day. These bibs saves clothes and the floor. A must have for any parent who values their time and energy!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Analiz
Chicago IL 60651
I would buy this bib again for my almost 6 month old.
November 18, 2016
Love this bib for my daughter . it was better that the Velcro bibs. But it stain easy on pasta night. But I would get it again for my almost 6 month old baby boy ,
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skylynne013
Bend,OR
Best bibs ever!!!
November 17, 2016
I love these because I can wash hen in the sink rather than having to wash and dry like cloth bibs. I wish I had one in every color! They're super easy to clean and catch crumbs and food waste so it doesn't fall in the high chair. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Ammon, Idaho
We use it often, but would not repurchase
November 17, 2016
We have owned this bib for almost three years now. One great thing about it is that it has lasted that long! The logo is pretty faded, basically gone by now but that doesn't bother me. I love how easy it is to clean. The part that catches the food is also very structured so it don't cave into itself which is nice. My only complaint is that it's uncomfortable for my kids because they have a lot of hair so by the time they use this, their hair gets caught in the part that goes around the back of the neck. For that reason I wouldn't repurchase, but if your kids don't have long hair then I say it's worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katy
Lincoln, Arkansas
Best idea ever
November 16, 2016
Wow! Just wow it's so easy to wash AND it catches food! So neat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fr3n_way
Paradise, PA
Highly recommended
November 15, 2016
I love the easy clean up and I love how soft and sturdy it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyka M.
Wichita Falls, TX
Easiest bib to clean
November 15, 2016
I received this as a gift for my son, who is now almost 2 and have used it since he started eating table food. It's great got catching food and isn't flimsy at all. My favorite thing about it, is it is SO eat to clean. I just place it in the dishwasher or hand wash it with ease because there aren't tough to reach nooks. The only suggestion for it I have is that perhaps there could be more leeway with the length. It looks like it's about to be snug for my son, which is such a shame because I really love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MKKegler
Janesville, WI
The only bib you'll need!
November 5, 2016
I have two of these bibs and use them pretty much exclusively with my toddler!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofija
Norge
Fantastic bib ever
September 25, 2016
Comfortable and easy to clean bib. Have 2 of them. They are s colourfull and very lovely!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alesha
Norge
Nice bib
September 23, 2016
I bought this bib for my baby. Didn't use this yet but soon will try it. Looks very good and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alesha
Norge
Nice bib
September 23, 2016
I bought this bib for my baby. Didnt use this yet but soon will try it. Looks very good and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sol
LA CIOTAT
Fun et pratiques
September 15, 2016
Suis fan de cette marque, tous les produits sont bien penss. Le ct pratique y est, confort, le fun sur certains produits comme ces bavoirs aux superbes couleurs. Bref aucune hsitation avoir, vous pouvez acheter les yeux ferms !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sol
LA CIOTAT
Fun et pratiques
September 15, 2016
Suis fan de cette marque, tous les produits sont bien pens√∆’√‚¬©s. Le c√∆’√‚¬īt√∆’√‚¬© pratique y est, confort, le fun sur certains produits comme ces bavoirs aux superbes couleurs. Bref aucune h√∆’√‚¬©sitation √∆’√‚¬† avoir, vous pouvez acheter les yeux ferm√∆’√‚¬©s !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sol
LA CIOTAT
Fun et pratiques
September 15, 2016
Suis fan de cette marque, tous les produits sont bien pens√©s. Le c√īt√© pratique y est, confort, le fun sur certains produits comme ces bavoirs aux superbes couleurs. Bref aucune h√©sitation √† avoir, vous pouvez acheter les yeux ferm√©s !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryann
Brooklyn
Can't love these bibs enough
August 30, 2016
I love these bibs. They go on easily, and have an adjustable fit so it's been working for my toddler comfortably since she's been 9 months until now (20 months), with plenty of room to grow. The pocket catches food droppings and juices, keeping Baby clean while eating. Makes a much calmer Mommy when my daughter eats by herself. Once she's done eating, a quick rinse cleans it off. Love!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie P.
Panama City, FL
These are amazing
July 23, 2016
These bibs have made feeding my child a dream. We have a little dog who always looks for food and now we don't make a mess when feeding our kids. They are great on trips too when we pull over to give the baby baby food and don't want to get food everywhere. These are way better than any mesh.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rose
Oregon
Great Bib to keep your floor clean!
July 20, 2016
Easy to clean! Food will remain in the pocket not on the floor! A little drawback is not soft enough to fold to put inside a bag.
By Gemma
Victoria, Australia
Love this bib! Would buy these for many more children.
July 18, 2016
Love the deep pouch that catches every little thing that my daughter spits out whilst eating! Makes clean up a breeze!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 7
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.