FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

Review Summary
4.8
366 Reviews
5
83% (305)
4
14% (50)
3
2% (8)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (1)
96% Recommend this product (352 of 366 responses)
By Atanas
Malden, MA
Best potty ever
February 7, 2020
Great for baby, easy to clean and very durable. I highly recommend it.
By Rose
Boston, Massachusetts
Perfect for baby in a small condo
May 21, 2019
Perfect starter for potty training. We also appreciate that it does not take too much space and easy to clean.
By Stacie
Warrnambool, VIC, AUS
Suitable more for girls, not boys
May 3, 2019
I like that this product is portable & easy to clean, although I think this training seat would be more suited to a girl. My son looks uncomfortable when using this as the hole just doesn't seem big enough for a boy to use and the splash guard is far to small which causes urine to end up everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MM
Canada
So happy!
December 21, 2018
Love this! I really appreciate the child safe materials that this is made out of. As soon as both our children stopped using this toilet seat they were diagnosed with toilet seat dermatitis (eczema caused by sitting on the toilet seat). They both are just fine though if they use this plastic seat and have no skin troubles. So thank you for using skin friendly products to make your seat out of!!! We also really like how easy this is to clean. Its durability is great too. It has lasted through all of our kids. Lastly our children who were scared to sit on most potty seats at first felt instantly secure and comfortable on this one. A really great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momy s.
marseille
parfait
October 2, 2018
tr’‚¨s bon produit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momy s.
marseille
parfait
October 2, 2018
très bon produit
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan0769
Lyon
Indispensable
September 21, 2018
Ma fille est compl’‚¨tement autonome avec ce pot! Il est tr’‚¨s confortable. Et facile de nettoyage!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan0769
Lyon
Indispensable
September 21, 2018
Ma fille est complètement autonome avec ce pot! Il est très confortable. Et facile de nettoyage!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sus4
G’‚¶teborg
Stabil och bekväm
April 12, 2018
Vi har k’‚¶rt EC med v’‚¥r son sedan han var 1,5 m’‚¥nad och vid 7 m’‚¥nader b’‚¶rjade han sitta p’‚¥ pottan med st’‚¶ttning av oss. Tidigare har vi h’‚¥llit honom ’‚¶ver toaletten eller handfatet. Vi har b’‚¥de pottstolen och Babybj’‚¶rns enklare potta men han sitter nu vid 9 m’‚¥nader otroligt bra p’‚¥ pottstolen och gillar att sitta p’‚¥ den. Det ’‚¤r stor skillnad p’‚¥ hur stabilt han sitter p’‚¥ pottstolen och den "vanliga" pottan. B’‚¤sta pottan, vi ’‚¤r mycket n’‚¶jda!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sus4
Göteborg
Stabil och bekväm
April 12, 2018
Vi har kört EC med vår son sedan han var 1,5 månad och vid 7 månader började han sitta på pottan med stöttning av oss. Tidigare har vi hållit honom över toaletten eller handfatet. Vi har både pottstolen och Babybjörns enklare potta men han sitter nu vid 9 månader otroligt bra på pottstolen och gillar att sitta på den. Det är stor skillnad på hur stabilt han sitter på pottstolen och den "vanliga" pottan. Bästa pottan, vi är mycket nöjda!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kat
UK
My little boy loves it already!
March 7, 2018
It is light and cute! Perfect to start toilet training
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom
USA
Perfect
August 8, 2017
The perfect potty chair! Easy to use, easy to clean, and the color is very cute! Would recommend to anyone not looking for all the extra bells and whistles. Also very handy for long car trips with a potty training toddler.
By Karin
Sunnyvale, CA
So easy to use and clean
August 2, 2017
The height and ease to use is great for my toddler. She pretty much can't mess up so all she had to do was focus on going to the potty and now how to use the potty. For the parent, it is super easy to clean and disenfect. No extra crevices or hidden places to clean. Fun colors are great for encouragement.
ProsLight weight so easy to move around. Does not take up much room.
ConsA little bit shorter for my 2.5 yo.
By Granny
LA
Threw it in the garbage
April 22, 2017
The worst designed potty for a boy I have ever seen. After cleaning the floor numerous times a day, I threw it away. Piece of junk. No point in teaching a kid to sit on this to potty when part of the urine ends up on the floor. DON'T buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grammy J.
Idaho
Not for boys
April 17, 2017
The worst design I have ever seen for a potty chair intended for boys. Obviously the designer knows nothing about the ability of a penis to shoot in any direction. The splash guard is way to small.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 3.
North dakota
Make potty training easy
January 9, 2017
Makes potty training easier. Teach them to go on the toilet. Makes the toilet seat fit the kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gamma
Red Wing, Mn
wonderful learning tool
December 15, 2016
Having charge of two little girls, I needed something that would be good for both of them. This "Potty" is stable and adheres to the floor. Movement while getting up or down often scares children and then they put off using it. The back rest makes sitting there so much more comfortable for the child. I also like the choice of color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryann
NY
Really Helped with Toilet Training
November 29, 2016
I was really dreading Toilet Training and kept putting it off until I was ready. But my daughter was ready, so it was go time. We purchased this toilet seat, which easily snaps on to our existing toilet seat. This gave my daughter confidence and made her more comfortable sitting on the toilet by herself. Since the seat is padded, she does not mind sitting on it for a while until she is ready to "go". I find it much easier than training with a potty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor S.
Fort Hood, TX
Light, easy to clean, perfect size potty!
November 15, 2016
So, potty training has been difficult for my boys, but my two year old seems to struggle most. He is very out of sight out of mind, and if the potty isn't in the room with him then regardless of whether he's wearing pants or not, he will just have an accident. My Husband fell for the bulky cartoon character toilet and while our son loved playing with it, he never used it. Ever. So, Mom and BabyBjorn took over. This potty travels to every room, is so easy to clean, no hidden bits that odors can camp out in, and is pretty sleek (for a potty chair). He doesn't get sidetracked, handles his business and tells me when he's done. We still deal with the occasional accident, but there are far fewer and we loved it so much we got one for Grandmas house! Thank you for making a functional, minimalist cute potty chair that hits the needs and wants of parents everywhere! It only took us three kids to find the right fit, but you can count on our toilet training business when our last little Babe ditches her diapers as well, only in pink!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zazza
Norrt’‚¤lje
Funktionell pottstol som kan g i arv
October 31, 2016
Egen toalett r bra att nr man inte kan g p stora toan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zazza
Norrt’‚¤lje
Funktionell pottstol som kan gå i arv
October 31, 2016
Egen toalett ’‚¤r bra att n’‚¤r man inte kan g’‚¥ p’‚¥ stora toan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zazza
Norrtälje
Funktionell pottstol som kan gå i arv
October 31, 2016
Egen toalett är bra att när man inte kan gå på stora toan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnvMMMom
NY
Still using 2 years later
September 17, 2016
We purchased this travel potty to go with our two matching baby Bjorn potty chairs. The chairs we use in our bathrooms and this potty we use on the go. They are all the same color to send a message of continuity and comfort to our little one. This potty was invaluable when my little one was first learning. A much cleaner option than public restrooms. When vacationing we used this right on the bathroom floor. We simply put a toilet cover down and put this on top and let our little one go just like she does at home. This fits nicely in the stroller basket and cleans simply. We still use this in the car for untimely bathroom needs or just as a safer and cleaner alternative.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigHeinz
Pittsburgh, PA
Sleek Design
September 1, 2016
This potty is great. It is exactly what we need without the fuss of too many things to be distracting. It is lightweight, stores easily, travels easily and cleans up easily. It has rubber on the bottom to prevent slipping around. The back is just high enough for my daughter to lean back if she wants.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BigHeinz
Pittsburgh, PA
Makes the "Task" of Potty Training a Bit Easier...
August 30, 2016
Love this toilet trainer! Our 2 1/2 year old figured out after one demonstration how to use it herself! She can easily put it on/off and hangs it by the handle on the side of the toilet! (super easy to stow). It wipes clean easily. The adjustment knob allows it to easily fit on any toilet. Travels well also! We have taken it with us to restaurants, hotels as well as grandparents! This along with the step stool has allowed our daughter to be independent when using the potty!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryann
NY, NY
Working great so far
August 30, 2016
We just started toilet training, and this is exactly what we needed. My daughter does not like to use the potty and prefers the "Big Girl" toilet, but the opening is simply too large. This went easily on our toilet seat and fit nicely. It's the perfect size for a Toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nusya
Australia
Great potty but very big
July 13, 2016
I bought this potty chair for my daughter to start training her. I like it's simple and modern look. Very easy to clean. However, it is very bulky and even potty cup Is bit big. I guess it is targeted for older kids. it can also be used as a chair but there is no lid, which does not make it a good option for girls. It can be harmful if used for long periods of time.Overall, it is a good option, but there is a room for improvement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nusya
Australia
Great potty but very big
July 13, 2016
I bought this potty chair for my daughter to start training her. I like it's simple and modern look. Very easy to clean. However, it is very bulky and even potty cup Is bit big. I guess it is targeted for older kids. it can also be used as a chair but there is no lid, which does not make it a good option for girls. It can be harmful if used for long periods of time. Overall, it is a good option, but there is a room for improvement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
Glen Oaks, NY
Realistic potty
July 2, 2016
Love this as I'm potty training my older daughter. This is the only pottg she sits on as it has excellent back support for her comfort. She takes a long time so this is an ideal spill proof potty for any parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof2under2
Glen Oaks, New York
Sturdy
July 2, 2016
As I'm potty training my toddler, I switch the potty seat and potty bowl. Love that it fits so well on my oval toilet without me having to worry about my daughter falling. Wish it had more colorful design or characters to make it more child friendly. Other than that its excellent and does what it promises
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megs
Sydney Australia
Potty training made easier!
June 23, 2016
This potty chair came highly recommended and I couldn't agree more. The chair design is very simple offering great back support as well as a bowl that is easily removed. This makes cleaning the potty incredibly easy and I think a much more hygienic design than most other potties on the market. Thank you BabyBjorn for another fabulous product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Niceville, FL
Easy to clean
May 24, 2016
We have several potty chairs and this one is by far our favorite. First off, it is very cute and sturdy. Simple and easy to clean. My son looked very comfortable when sitting on it. A great tool when potty training your little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannalea
Berlin
Nicht nur bequem
May 19, 2016
Wir benutzen den Topfstuhl seit 3 wochen und bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Davor hatten wir ein ganz normalen ohne rckenlehne. Und unser kleiner Mann ist gerade 12 Monate alt geworden und iSt immer mit einen normalen sitz nach hinten gekippt. Und bei diesen kann er sich anlehnen und kippt nicht mehr um.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannalea
Berlin
Nicht nur bequem
May 19, 2016
Wir benutzen den Topfstuhl seit 3 wochen und bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Davor hatten wir ein ganz normalen ohne r’‚¼ckenlehne. Und unser kleiner Mann ist gerade 12 Monate alt geworden und iSt immer mit einen normalen sitz nach hinten gekippt. Und bei diesen kann er sich anlehnen und kippt nicht mehr um.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannalea
Berlin
Nicht nur bequem
May 19, 2016
Wir benutzen den Topfstuhl seit 3 wochen und bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Davor hatten wir ein ganz normalen ohne rückenlehne. Und unser kleiner Mann ist gerade 12 Monate alt geworden und iSt immer mit einen normalen sitz nach hinten gekippt. Und bei diesen kann er sich anlehnen und kippt nicht mehr um.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monbet7
Basking Ridge
Great toilet seat!
March 27, 2016
This is a great seat-It stays put on the larger seat and really doesn't move. can also be used for travel if needed! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amaai
Vilanova i la Geltr’‚º (Barcelona)
I'deal para todo bebe
March 23, 2016
Es super comodo, ideal, practico y sobretodo viene de maravilla para que los peques aprendan a ponerse ellos solitos porque es comodo de llevar y es de facil manejo. El color es divino, le encanto a la peque y seguro que le dara un buen uso.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amaai
Vilanova i la Geltr’‚º (Barcelona)
Ideal para todo bebe
March 23, 2016
Es super comodo, ideal, practico y sobretodo viene de maravilla para que los peques aprendan a ponerse ellos solitos porque es comodo de llevar y es de facil manejo. El color es divino, le encanto a la peque y seguro que le dara un buen uso.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
Salt Lake City, UT
Great for young ECing babies
March 7, 2016
My son started using a potty chair at 4months old. The high back rest provided additional support that allowed him to feel more comfortable on the chair and stay on it longer which provided more opportunity for success. It's easy to clean and mobile. The splash guard works pretty well, but you still need to be mindful of the little boy's positioning on the potty. It was a good purchase for me and we liked it so much, we got one for grandma's house as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asun
Lleida
La solucin de la casa!
February 29, 2016
Nuestro peque lleva unos meses utilizndolo y la verdad es que le encanta, adems de que es muy prctico para nosotros.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asun
Lleida
La solución de la casa!
February 29, 2016
Nuestro peque lleva unos meses utiliz’‚¡ndolo y la verdad es que le encanta, adem’‚¡s de que es muy pr’‚¡ctico para nosotros.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asun
Lleida
La solución de la casa!
February 29, 2016
Nuestro peque lleva unos meses utilizándolo y la verdad es que le encanta, además de que es muy práctico para nosotros.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AniW
Buffalo, NY, USA
Easy fir young kids
January 9, 2016
This was a gift. It was great and not as bulky and wide as other potties. My son could easily straddle it before he had the developmental skill of backing up to sit down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Milla83
Miami Beach, FL, USA
Great!
January 9, 2016
I bought this a month ago to start training my baby. It s super comfortable and good price for quality. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrunchyDaycareMama
New York, NY, USA
Makes potty training easy
January 8, 2016
I bought 3 of these in different colors to place throughout the house while implementing the 4 day potty training method with our 2 year old. He was potty trained in 3 days with these potties. So easy to clean, just the right size. Simple and not ugly looking. Very pleased with this potty I recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leco22
Johns Creek, GA
Best front!
December 23, 2015
Bought this 4 years ago for my son. it was the only seat that had a high enough piece in the front to hold the liquid in. My daughter is using it now and loves it as well!so easy to clean and carry around the house!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmince0930
Chicago, IL, USA
Portable
December 23, 2015
We take this in the car on trips but it can be used from room to room to avoid accidents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmince0930
Chicago, IL, USA
Perfect potty seat
December 23, 2015
Easy to use and attach to toilet. Wipes clean and is convenient
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lacey
Edmunds Township, ME, USA
Love this
December 23, 2015
I won this in a giveaway in 2014 while I was pregnant with my son. Very good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RMGmom3
Tennessee, USA
Love the look-DD just isn't interested
December 22, 2015
I love the look of this potty seat. It's sleek and looks good in our home, unfortunately my daughter doesn't like it and would rather use the adult potty. :( I think she may just be picky!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ten10
Madison, WI, USA
Great features!
December 10, 2015
I bought this last year and now we are still using it and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janell0810
Kansas City, MO, USA
Favorite potty chair
December 9, 2015
I have the limited gold smart potty and we love it. I have had several potty chairs for my own kids and daycare kids. This one has been the most comfortable for the children to sit on, easiest to clean and sanitize between uses, and takes up very little space. I can easily clean it and hide it in the closet when company is coming over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy L.
Ebensburg, PA, USA
Best chair!
December 8, 2015
We bought this when my son was 6 months and started the elimination communication. Now he is almost a year and ready to be potty trained. He loves this toilet. It's easy to clean. He sits on it well. Very durable. Worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama2matt
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Love the high back!
December 8, 2015
Works really well for my son. The high back makes it comfortable for him to sit on the potty for longer periods. Nice light weight and easy to clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PixieDust123
Albany, NY, USA
Perfect first potty!
December 8, 2015
We have one for each bathroom in the same color. We have taken this on vacation easily when my little one was still too little to use hotel potties. This is durable, safe, and easy to clean. There are no cons to this product. It is designed simply and that makes the care of it easy, as well as sanitary.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilosthebet
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Simple and Useful!
December 8, 2015
We bought this before my daughter began potty learning and love it, it's small so we can throw it in a tote and take it anywhere but sturdy enough that I feel confident having my little one sit on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janine24
Chicago, IL, USA
LOVE IT!!!!
December 5, 2015
We absolutely love our new potty. The back support helps with longer potty training sessions.Thanks Bjorn. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janine24
Chicago, IL, USA
LOVE IT!!!!
December 5, 2015
We absolutely love our new potty. The back support helps with longer potty training sessions. Thanks Bjorn. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katiefvaughan
Elgin, SC, USA
Perfect for a toilet training toddler!
December 2, 2015
We've used this potty with both of our sons, and they have both loved it. They like that they can empty it themselves. It helps that it isn't an eyesore in the bathroom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By homesteadmama
ny
simple to use. great height easy to clean
November 23, 2015
This is a great large baby/toddler potty seat. Its so easy to clean, not noisy like some types and the back rest keeps wiggling to a minimum... which keeps spray to a minimum! We love ours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carla
Frankfurt am Main
Cleveres Tpfchen
November 21, 2015
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, dass wir uns fr dieses Tpfchen entschieden haben. Hier wird nicht zu viel versprochen. Tolle Farben
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carla
Frankfurt am Main
Super Sitz ohne viel Schnick Schnack
November 21, 2015
Wir haben den Sitz jetzt schon ein Weile im Gebrauch und sind sehr zufrieden. Er hat alles, was man braucht.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carla
Frankfurt am Main
Cleveres Töpfchen
November 21, 2015
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, dass wir uns f’‚¼r dieses T’‚¶pfchen entschieden haben. Hier wird nicht zu viel versprochen. Tolle Farben
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carla
Frankfurt am Main
Cleveres Töpfchen
November 21, 2015
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, dass wir uns für dieses Töpfchen entschieden haben. Hier wird nicht zu viel versprochen. Tolle Farben
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coco 9.
Belgique
Super pratique et trs facile pour l entretien
November 20, 2015
Je me sers de cet article dans mon milieu d accueil
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coco 9.
Belgique
Super pratique et très facile pour l entretien
November 20, 2015
Je me sers de cet article dans mon milieu d accueil
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coco 9.
Belgique
Super pratique et très facile pour l entretien
November 20, 2015
Je me sers de cet article dans mon milieu d accueil
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Georgiamay
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
simplicity is best
November 14, 2015
my partner and i were looking for a potty for our little one and were very put off by all the ugly choices. thankfully we came across the Babybjorn brand and found they made potties! We were happy to have found the perfect, simple and attractive potty! thanks Babybjorn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherlyanne
Revere, MA, USA
Potty train
November 11, 2015
I bought this last week my 18 months old son loves it...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2
Wisconsin, USA
Great Size!
November 11, 2015
I bought this for my daughter who is now 18 months. I purchased the Baby Bjorn specifically because it is easy for her to get on by herself, she is very small. She loves it, although she is not yet potty trained! Working on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By swiftusn
Manchester, MO, USA
Only potty my grandson will use
November 11, 2015
I bought this potty for my grandson and he loves it. I tried many others and he didn't like them. Now he will go potty by himself, helps him sit up properly. Oh yeah and it's very slim line and cute
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PetraK
Ericeira, Portugal
This is the potty to have for your baby
November 9, 2015
This is a great potty. It has fantastic back support. No wobbling off the potty. The potty is high enough for the baby to sit down comfortably without too much effort. The front high lip stops any accidents splashing out. This is especially important in case of little boys. The inner removable part makes your life ever so easier when needing to clean up after the business is done. I highly recommend this potty. We will be using it again for our second baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
NJ
Good potty!
November 5, 2015
It's by far the nicest I have seen so far and my daughter doesn't have any issues sitting on it. Good back support as well and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruby
Montr’‚©al, QC, Canada
Great!
November 2, 2015
My little girl loves it!Great way to train a baby on the potty chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruby
Montr’‚©al, QC, Canada
Great!
November 2, 2015
My little girl loves it! Great way to train a baby on the potty chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noelle97
Sarasota, FL, USA
Great for boys!!
October 20, 2015
We love this potty chair, its easy to clean, easy to transport with and great for training boys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephMc4564
Illinois, USA
Sturdy and well designed
October 13, 2015
We are just starting to potty train our toddler. The potty is quite sturdy and isn't too high for my son to easily get on and off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misspackard
Lafayette, IN, USA
Best simple design
October 12, 2015
After tons of research into potty chairs, I picked the Bjorn potty chair, because it was listed on the top 50 products. I really love how simple this design is. No excessive moving parts, and super easy to clean. My son loves his potty chair, and he fits perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamajennie
North Augusta, SC, USA
Great potty chair
October 12, 2015
Easy to use and easy to clean. Child likes the high back and that there's a place to rest arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmommy
New York, NY, USA
Great, clean design
October 12, 2015
This is a great potty for toddlers. Not overwhelming.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biskopsdotter
Stockholm, Sverige
Bra storlek och form
October 7, 2015
Min dotter r 1 r och vi har brjat introducera henne fr pottan. tack vare denna pottstol s tycker hon att det r roligt att sitta p pottan, passformen och hjden r perfekt fr henne och jag som mamma gillar att man kan ta bort den vita delen och sklja av/ur ltt.Tycker ven om att det r ett ryggstd, den knns mer som att sitta p en stol d :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biskopsdotter
Stockholm, Sverige
Bra storlek och form
October 7, 2015
Min dotter ’‚¤r 1 ’‚¥r och vi har b’‚¶rjat introducera henne f’‚¶r pottan. tack vare denna pottstol s’‚¥ tycker hon att det ’‚¤r roligt att sitta p’‚¥ pottan, passformen och h’‚¶jden ’‚¤r perfekt f’‚¶r henne och jag som mamma gillar att man kan ta bort den vita delen och sk’‚¶lja av/ur l’‚¤tt. Tycker ’‚¤ven om att det ’‚¤r ett ryggst’‚¶d, den k’‚¤nns mer som att sitta p’‚¥ en stol d’‚¥ :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By biskopsdotter
Stockholm, Sverige
Bra storlek och form
October 7, 2015
Min dotter är 1 år och vi har börjat introducera henne för pottan. tack vare denna pottstol så tycker hon att det är roligt att sitta på pottan, passformen och höjden är perfekt för henne och jag som mamma gillar att man kan ta bort den vita delen och skölja av/ur lätt. Tycker även om att det är ett ryggstöd, den känns mer som att sitta på en stol då :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hope1234
MS, USA
Easy to clean
September 25, 2015
Loved this potty chair. It's simple and easy to clean. My son loved it and we easily took it traveling
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sara
Uppsala, Sverige
Underbart att slippa pottan!
August 28, 2015
ntligen har vr lilla kille kommit p att han ska g p toan och denna stabila toaring gr att jag slipper fungera p hur man fr ls bajset ur pottan! Alla r njda och glada!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sara
Uppsala, Sverige
Underbart att slippa pottan!
August 28, 2015
’‚€žntligen har v’‚¥r lilla kille kommit p’‚¥ att han ska g’‚¥ p’‚¥ toan och denna stabila toaring g’‚¶r att jag slipper fungera p’‚¥ hur man f’‚¥r l’‚¶s bajset ur pottan! Alla ’‚¤r n’‚¶jda och glada!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sara
Uppsala, Sverige
Underbart att slippa pottan!
August 28, 2015
"ntligen har vår lilla kille kommit på att han ska gå på toan och denna stabila toaring gör att jag slipper fungera på hur man får lös bajset ur pottan! Alla är nöjda och glada!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lagunabeach
V’‚¤xj’‚¶, Sverige
Bsta pottstolen
August 23, 2015
Min dotter gillade den inte de frsta gngerna hon satt p den, men efter ngra dagar var det okej och nu sitter hon p pottan varje kvll medan vi sjunger ngra snger ihop. I'dag kom frsta kisset! Min dotter r 14 mnader.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lagunabeach
V’‚¤xj’‚¶, Sverige
Bästa pottstolen
August 23, 2015
Min dotter gillade den inte de f’‚¶rsta g’‚¥ngerna hon satt p’‚¥ den, men efter n’‚¥gra dagar var det okej och nu sitter hon p’‚¥ pottan varje kv’‚¤ll medan vi sjunger n’‚¥gra s’‚¥nger ihop. Idag kom f’‚¶rsta kisset! Min dotter ’‚¤r 14 m’‚¥nader.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lagunabeach
Växjö, Sverige
Bästa pottstolen
August 23, 2015
Min dotter gillade den inte de första gångerna hon satt på den, men efter några dagar var det okej och nu sitter hon på pottan varje kväll medan vi sjunger några sånger ihop. Idag kom första kisset! Min dotter är 14 månader.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanaxelsson
Vaggeryd, Sverige
Tvringen kan tmma sjlv!
August 20, 2015
Denna potta r en fantastisk produkt som jag inte vill vara utan! Den r s ltt att tmma att vr 2-ring gr det sjlv. Detta fungerar som ett "belningssystem" att nr han kissat eller bajsat s fr han tmma och det gr det s mycket roligare att g p pottan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Axie
Katrineholm, Sverige
Bekvm!
August 20, 2015
Vi hade frst en annan billigare variant/mrke p potta frst men den var inte alls bra s sedan fick hon en babybjrn stolpotta och verkar sitta riktigt bekvmt p den. Bra hjd och std! Ltt att tmma och tvtta ur!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmasguldklimpar
G’‚¶teborg, Sverige
Skn komfort fr att tmma tarmen
August 20, 2015
Att vi bda kan sitta p toa samtidigt, vldigt bekvm och lillkillen r vldigt njd och glad ver att f sitta p pottan
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanaxelsson
Vaggeryd, Sverige
Tvååringen kan tömma själv!
August 20, 2015
Denna potta ’‚¤r en fantastisk produkt som jag inte vill vara utan! Den ’‚¤r s’‚¥ l’‚¤tt att t’‚¶mma att v’‚¥r 2-’‚¥ring g’‚¶r det sj’‚¤lv. Detta fungerar som ett "bel’‚¶ningssystem" att n’‚¤r han kissat eller bajsat s’‚¥ f’‚¥r han t’‚¶mma och det g’‚¶r det s’‚¥ mycket roligare att g’‚¥ p’‚¥ pottan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Axie
Katrineholm, Sverige
Bekväm!
August 20, 2015
Vi hade f’‚¶rst en annan billigare variant/m’‚¤rke p’‚¥ potta f’‚¶rst men den var inte alls bra s’‚¥ sedan fick hon en babybj’‚¶rn stolpotta och verkar sitta riktigt bekv’‚¤mt p’‚¥ den. Bra h’‚¶jd och st’‚¶d! L’‚¤tt att t’‚¶mma och tv’‚¤tta ur!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmasguldklimpar
G’‚¶teborg, Sverige
Skön komfort för att tömma tarmen
August 20, 2015
Att vi b’‚¥da kan sitta p’‚¥ toa samtidigt, v’‚¤ldigt bekv’‚¤m och lillkillen ’‚¤r v’‚¤ldigt n’‚¶jd och glad ’‚¶ver att f’‚¥ sitta p’‚¥ pottan
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanaxelsson
Vaggeryd, Sverige
Tvååringen kan tömma själv!
August 20, 2015
Denna potta är en fantastisk produkt som jag inte vill vara utan! Den är så lätt att tömma att vår 2-åring gör det själv. Detta fungerar som ett "belöningssystem" att när han kissat eller bajsat så får han tömma och det gör det så mycket roligare att gå på pottan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emmasguldklimpar
Göteborg, Sverige
Skön komfort för att tömma tarmen
August 20, 2015
Att vi båda kan sitta på toa samtidigt, väldigt bekväm och lillkillen är väldigt nöjd och glad över att få sitta på pottan
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Axie
Katrineholm, Sverige
Bekväm!
August 20, 2015
Vi hade först en annan billigare variant/märke på potta först men den var inte alls bra så sedan fick hon en babybjörn stolpotta och verkar sitta riktigt bekvämt på den. Bra höjd och stöd! Lätt att tömma och tvätta ur!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sweetpetunia
Clovis, CA, USA
Good, sturdy trainer
August 18, 2015
I've used this trainer through two children and am gearing up to use it a third time. It's perfect to have on hand for when little ones want to be big boys/girls and request the big toilet. It doesn't slide around like most other seat-top trainers and is very easily adjusted to fit each individual toilet seat. After adjusting to fit, there's no need to readjust. The trainer stays fitted to the same size. This is a very nice product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.